en	Permissions
zh-hant	權限

en	Select algorithm
zh-hant	選擇演算法

en	Start node
zh-hant	起始節點

en	Target node
zh-hant	目標節點

en	No animation steps yet. Execute an algorithm or click "Add step" to create one.
zh-hant	目前尚無動畫步驟。請執行演算法或點擊「新增步驟」來建立一個。

en	Add step
zh-hant	新增步驟

en	Add node animation
zh-hant	新增節點動畫

en	Add reset animation
zh-hant	新增重置動畫

en	Add node subtext
zh-hant	新增節點副標題

en	Select color to toggle:
zh-hant	選擇顏色以切換：

en	Select a node to edit its subtext.
zh-hant	選取一個節點以編輯其子文字。

en	Click on two nodes to add an edge between them.
zh-hant	點擊兩個節點，即可在兩者之間新增一條邊。

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Select a node or an edge to view details.
zh-hant	選取一個節點或邊以查看詳細資訊。

en	Edit the graph
zh-hant	編輯圖表

en	Execute an algorithm on the graph
zh-hant	在圖上執行演算法

en	Create or customize the algorithm animation
zh-hant	建立或自訂演算法動畫

en	Add a node to the graph
zh-hant	在圖中新增一個節點

en	Add an edge to the graph
zh-hant	在圖中新增一條邊

en	Execute the selected algorithm
zh-hant	執行所選的演算法

en	Play the animation
zh-hant	播放動畫

en	Pause the animation
zh-hant	暫停動畫

en	Stop the animation
zh-hant	停止動畫

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Algorithm
zh-hant	演算法

en	Animation
zh-hant	動畫

en	Cycle playback speed
zh-hant	循環播放速度

en	Black
zh-hant	黑色

en	Red
zh-hant	紅色

en	Orange
zh-hant	橘子

en	Yellow
zh-hant	黃色

en	Lime
zh-hant	萊姆

en	Green
zh-hant	綠色

en	Cyan
zh-hant	青色

en	Blue
zh-hant	藍色

en	Violet
zh-hant	紫羅蘭

en	Pink
zh-hant	粉紅色

en	Select Color
zh-hant	選擇顏色

en	Custom color
zh-hant	自訂顏色

en	General
zh-hant	概述

en	Play animation
zh-hant	播放動畫

en	Change playback rate
zh-hant	變更播放速率

en	Show "Edit" tab
zh-hant	顯示「編輯」索引標籤

en	Add nodes
zh-hant	新增節點

en	Add edges
zh-hant	新增邊緣

en	Edit node labels
zh-hant	編輯節點標籤

en	Edit edge weights
zh-hant	編輯邊權重

en	Delete nodes
zh-hant	刪除節點

en	Delete edges
zh-hant	刪除邊

en	Show "Algorithm" tab
zh-hant	顯示「演算法」分頁

en	Executable algorithms
zh-hant	可執行的演算法

en	Show "Animation" tab
zh-hant	顯示「動畫」索引標籤

en	Edit animation steps
zh-hant	編輯動畫步驟

en	Delete animation steps
zh-hant	刪除動畫步驟

en	Breadth First Search
zh-hant	廣度優先搜尋

en	Depth First Search
zh-hant	深度優先搜尋

en	Dijkstra's Algorithm
zh-hant	迪傑斯特拉演算法

en	Spanning Tree (Borůvka's Algorithm)
zh-hant	生成樹（Borůvka 演算法）

en	Cycle Detection
zh-hant	週期偵測

en	Graph Coloring (Brute Force)
zh-hant	圖著色（暴力法）

en	Add edge animation
zh-hant	新增邊框動畫

en	reset
zh-hant	重置

en	node colors
zh-hant	節點顏色

en	node subtexts
zh-hant	節點子文字

en	Delete step
zh-hant	刪除步驟

en	Node label
zh-hant	節點標籤

en	Edge weight
zh-hant	邊權重

en	Add node
zh-hant	新增節點

en	Add edge
zh-hant	添加邊框

en	Execute
zh-hant	執行

en	Play
zh-hant	播放

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	edge colors
zh-hant	邊框顏色

en	Change subtext:
zh-hant	變更隱含含義：