en	Permissions
zh-hans	权限

en	Select algorithm
zh-hans	选择算法

en	Start node
zh-hans	起始节点

en	Target node
zh-hans	目标节点

en	No animation steps yet. Execute an algorithm or click "Add step" to create one.
zh-hans	目前尚无动画步骤。请执行算法或点击“添加步骤”来创建一个。

en	Add step
zh-hans	添加步骤

en	Add node animation
zh-hans	添加节点动画

en	Add reset animation
zh-hans	添加重置动画

en	Add node subtext
zh-hans	添加节点副标题

en	Select color to toggle:
zh-hans	选择颜色以切换：

en	Select a node to edit its subtext.
zh-hans	选择一个节点以编辑其子文本。

en	Click on two nodes to add an edge between them.
zh-hans	点击两个节点，即可在它们之间添加一条边。

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Select a node or an edge to view details.
zh-hans	选择一个节点或边以查看详细信息。

en	Edit the graph
zh-hans	编辑图表

en	Execute an algorithm on the graph
zh-hans	在图上执行算法

en	Create or customize the algorithm animation
zh-hans	创建或自定义算法动画

en	Add a node to the graph
zh-hans	向图中添加一个节点

en	Add an edge to the graph
zh-hans	在图中添加一条边

en	Execute the selected algorithm
zh-hans	执行所选算法

en	Play the animation
zh-hans	播放动画

en	Pause the animation
zh-hans	暂停动画

en	Stop the animation
zh-hans	停止动画

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Algorithm
zh-hans	算法

en	Animation
zh-hans	动画

en	Cycle playback speed
zh-hans	循环播放速度

en	Black
zh-hans	黑色

en	Red
zh-hans	红色

en	Orange
zh-hans	橙色

en	Yellow
zh-hans	黄色

en	Lime

en	Green
zh-hans	绿色

en	Cyan
zh-hans	青色

en	Blue
zh-hans	蓝色

en	Violet
zh-hans	紫罗兰

en	Pink
zh-hans	粉色

en	Select Color
zh-hans	选择颜色

en	Custom color
zh-hans	自定义颜色

en	General
zh-hans	概述

en	Play animation
zh-hans	播放动画

en	Change playback rate
zh-hans	更改播放速率

en	Show "Edit" tab
zh-hans	显示“编辑”选项卡

en	Add nodes
zh-hans	添加节点

en	Add edges
zh-hans	添加边

en	Edit node labels
zh-hans	编辑节点标签

en	Edit edge weights
zh-hans	编辑边权重

en	Delete nodes
zh-hans	删除节点

en	Delete edges
zh-hans	删除边

en	Show "Algorithm" tab
zh-hans	显示“算法”选项卡

en	Executable algorithms
zh-hans	可执行算法

en	Show "Animation" tab
zh-hans	显示“动画”选项卡

en	Edit animation steps
zh-hans	编辑动画步骤

en	Delete animation steps
zh-hans	删除动画步骤

en	Breadth First Search
zh-hans	广度优先搜索

en	Depth First Search
zh-hans	深度优先搜索

en	Dijkstra's Algorithm
zh-hans	迪杰斯特拉算法

en	Spanning Tree (Borůvka's Algorithm)
zh-hans	生成树（博鲁夫卡算法）

en	Cycle Detection
zh-hans	周期检测

en	Graph Coloring (Brute Force)
zh-hans	图着色（暴力法）

en	Add edge animation
zh-hans	添加边缘动画

en	reset
zh-hans	重置

en	node colors
zh-hans	节点颜色

en	node subtexts
zh-hans	节点子文本

en	Delete step
zh-hans	删除步骤

en	Node label
zh-hans	节点标签

en	Edge weight
zh-hans	边权重

en	Add node
zh-hans	添加节点

en	Add edge
zh-hans	添加边框

en	Execute
zh-hans	执行

en	Play
zh-hans	播放

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	edge colors
zh-hans	边框颜色

en	Change subtext:
zh-hans	更改副标题：