en	Run
zh-hant	運行

en	Clear Output
zh-hant	清除輸出

en	Execution
zh-hant	執行

en	Allow Code execution
zh-hant	允許執行程式碼

en	Run on load
zh-hant	負載運行

en	Editor
zh-hant	編輯

en	Autocompletion
zh-hant	自動完成

en	Visible
zh-hant	可見

en	Results
zh-hant	結果

en	Show execution time
zh-hant	顯示執行時間

en	Show execution count
zh-hant	顯示執行計數

en	Reset execution count
zh-hant	重設執行計數

en	This section of code is locked and cannot be edited
zh-hant	本節程式碼已鎖定，無法編輯