en	Run
zh-hans	运行

en	Clear Output
zh-hans	清除输出

en	Execution
zh-hans	执行

en	Allow Code execution
zh-hans	允许执行代码

en	Run on load
zh-hans	负载运行

en	Editor
zh-hans	编辑

en	Autocompletion
zh-hans	自动完成

en	Visible
zh-hans	可见

en	Results
zh-hans	成果

en	Show execution time
zh-hans	显示执行时间

en	Show execution count
zh-hans	显示执行次数

en	Reset execution count
zh-hans	重置执行计数

en	This section of code is locked and cannot be edited
zh-hans	这部分代码已锁定，无法编辑