en	Missing transition for
zh-hans	缺失的过渡

en	Multiple transitions for
zh-hans	多重过渡

en	Transition with empty symbol
zh-hans	带空符号的过渡

en	Unknown error
zh-hans	未知错误

en	Choose a move:
zh-hans	选择移动：

en	push
zh-hans	推动

en	pop
zh-hans	嚓

en	empty
zh-hans	空的

en	none
zh-hans	无

en	Stack
zh-hans	堆栈

en	Language:
zh-hans	语言

en	Check Automaton
zh-hans	自动检查

en	Definition
zh-hans	定义

en	Table
zh-hans	表格

en	Alphabet:
zh-hans	字母表

en	States:
zh-hans	各州：

en	Transitions:
zh-hans	过渡：

en	Initial State:
zh-hans	初始状态：

en	Final States:
zh-hans	决赛国：

en	Add Sinkstate
zh-hans	添加水槽状态

en	Sink
zh-hans	水槽

en	Automaton Type
zh-hans	自动机类型

en	DFA

en	NFA

en	PDA

en	Please fix the following errors to run the simulation:
zh-hans	请修复以下 错误 以运行模拟：

en	No valid path found. The automaton rejects the word .
zh-hans	未找到有效路径。自动机 拒绝 字词 .

en	The automaton accepts the word .
zh-hans	自动机 接受 字词 .

en	The automaton rejects the word .
zh-hans	自动机 拒绝 这个词 .

en	No further moves possible. Try a different path.
zh-hans	无法继续前进。换一条路

en	Simulation paused.
zh-hans	模拟暂停。

en	Input Word e.g. aaabbb, step;step;stop
zh-hans	输入单词，例如 aaabbb，step;step;stop

en	Manual
zh-hans	手册

en	Animate
zh-hans	动画

en	Step by Step
zh-hans	循序渐进

en	Check
zh-hans	检查

en	Back
zh-hans	返回

en	Next
zh-hans	下一页

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	Play
zh-hans	播放

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Editing
zh-hans	编辑

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Change
zh-hans	改变

en	Node
zh-hans	节点

en	Edge
zh-hans	边缘

en	Automaton Types
zh-hans	自动机类型

en	Transformations
zh-hans	变革

en	Sinkstate
zh-hans	水槽状态

en	View
zh-hans	查看

en	Show Help
zh-hans	显示帮助

en	Show Formal Definition
zh-hans	显示正式定义

en	Show Transitions Table
zh-hans	显示过渡表

en	PDA Label Style
zh-hans	掌上电脑标签样式

en	Automation
zh-hans	自动化

en	Test Language
zh-hans	测试语言

en	Test Words
zh-hans	测试用语

en	Predefined Alphabet
zh-hans	预定义字母

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Verbose
zh-hans	冗长

en	Mode Switch
zh-hans	模式开关

en	Fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	Test Cases
zh-hans	测试用例

en	Add Node by click
zh-hans	点击添加节点

en	Add Transition by drag and drop
zh-hans	通过拖放添加过渡效果

en	Move the elements by drag and drop
zh-hans	通过拖放移动元素

en	To edit a node right click the node
zh-hans	要编辑节点，右键单击节点

en	To edit a transition right click the transition
zh-hans	要编辑过渡效果，右键单击过渡效果

en	Input word
zh-hans	输入字

en	Simulation Controls
zh-hans	模拟控制器

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Simulate
zh-hans	模拟

en	Label
zh-hans	标签

en	Initial
zh-hans	初始

en	Final
zh-hans	决赛

en	Symbol
zh-hans	符号

en	If
zh-hans	如果

en	Stack Actions
zh-hans	堆栈操作

en	Push
zh-hans	推动

en	Pop
zh-hans	流行音乐

en	Empty Check
zh-hans	空检查

en	Keep
zh-hans	保持

en	Add symbol
zh-hans	添加符号

en	Position
zh-hans	职位

en	Bend
zh-hans	弯曲

en	Allowed modes
zh-hans	允许的模式

en	Add node (Ctrl+Q)
zh-hans	添加节点 (Ctrl+Q)

en	Add edge (Ctrl+E)
zh-hans	添加边缘 (Ctrl+E)

en	Switch mode (Ctrl+M)
zh-hans	切换模式（Ctrl+M）

en	No initial state defined
zh-hans	未定义初始状态

en	Multiple initial states defined
zh-hans	定义多个初始状态

en	Menu
zh-hans	菜单