en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (185 entries)

[ctx: flow.og.title]
en: Flow Programming
zh_Hans_CN: FLOW流编程

[ctx: flow.base.title]
en: Flow
zh_Hans_CN: Flow流

[ctx: flow.menu.toggle.simple]
en: simple
zh_Hans_CN: 简单

[ctx: flow.menu.toggle.advanced]
en: advanced
zh_Hans_CN: 高级

[ctx: flow.category.brains]
en: Brains
zh_Hans_CN: 大脑

[ctx: flow.category.input]
en: Input
zh_Hans_CN: 输入

[ctx: flow.category.output]
en: Output
zh_Hans_CN: 输出

[ctx: flow.node.analog-sensor]
en: Analog Sensor
zh_Hans_CN: 模拟传感器

[ctx: flow.node.buzzer]
en: Buzzer
zh_Hans_CN: 蜂鸣器

[ctx: flow.node.continuous-servo]
en: Continuous Servo
zh_Hans_CN: 连续舵机

[ctx: flow.node.comparison]
en: Comparison
zh_Hans_CN: 比较

[ctx: flow.node.constrain]
en: Constrain
zh_Hans_CN: 约束

[ctx: flow.node.converter]
en: Converter
zh_Hans_CN: 转换器

[ctx: flow.node.counter]
en: Counter
zh_Hans_CN: 计数器

[ctx: flow.node.dual-color-led]
en: Dual Color LED
zh_Hans_CN: 双色 LED

[ctx: flow.node.gate]
en: Gate
zh_Hans_CN: 门

[ctx: flow.node.ir-proximity]
en: IR Proximity
zh_Hans_CN: 红外接近传感器

[ctx: flow.node.key-press]
en: Key Press
zh_Hans_CN: 按键

[ctx: flow.node.key-sequence]
en: Key Sequence
zh_Hans_CN: 按键序列

[ctx: flow.node.light-sensor]
en: Light Sensor
zh_Hans_CN: 光传感器

[ctx: flow.node.list]
en: List
zh_Hans_CN: 列表

[ctx: flow.node.logic]
en: Logic
zh_Hans_CN: 逻辑

[ctx: flow.node.makey-touch]
en: Circuit Touch
zh_Hans_CN: 触摸传感器

[ctx: flow.node.math]
en: Math
zh_Hans_CN: 运算

[ctx: flow.node.randomizer]
en: Randomizer
zh_Hans_CN: 随机数发生器

[ctx: flow.node.sequence]
en: Sequence
zh_Hans_CN: 序列

[ctx: flow.node.servo-motor]
en: Servo Motor
zh_Hans_CN: 舵机

[ctx: flow.node.sonar]
en: Sonar
zh_Hans_CN: 超声波传感器

[ctx: flow.node.squeeze-sensor]
en: Squeeze Sensor
zh_Hans_CN: 挤压传感器

[ctx: flow.node.statistics]
en: Statistics
zh_Hans_CN: 统计

[ctx: flow.node.voltage-output]
en: Voltage Output
zh_Hans_CN: 电压输出

[ctx: flow.node.wave]
en: Wave
zh_Hans_CN: 波

[ctx: flow.node.time]
en: Time
zh_Hans_CN: 时间

[ctx: flow.parameter.in]
en: in
zh_Hans_CN: 输入

[ctx: flow.parameter.light]
en: light intensity
zh_Hans_CN: 光强度

[ctx: flow.parameter.color]
en: color
zh_Hans_CN: 颜色

[ctx: flow.parameter.items]
en: items
zh_Hans_CN: 项目

[ctx: flow.parameter.operation]
en: operation
zh_Hans_CN: 操作

[ctx: flow.parameter.place]
en: place
zh_Hans_CN: 位置

[ctx: flow.parameter.position]
en: position
zh_Hans_CN: 角度

[ctx: flow.parameter.sensitivity]
en: sensitivity
zh_Hans_CN: 灵敏度

[ctx: flow.parameter.speed]
en: speed
zh_Hans_CN: 速度

[ctx: flow.parameter.direction]
en: direction
zh_Hans_CN: 方向

[ctx: flow.parameter.duration]
en: duration (s)
zh_Hans_CN: 持续时间（s）

[ctx: flow.parameter.length]
en: length (s)
zh_Hans_CN: 长度（s）

[ctx: flow.parameter.meters]
en: max distance (m)
zh_Hans_CN: 最大距离（米）

[ctx: flow.parameter.interval]
en: interval (s)
zh_Hans_CN: 间隔 （s）

[ctx: flow.parameter.type]
en: type
zh_Hans_CN: 类型

[ctx: flow.parameter.min]
en: min
zh_Hans_CN: 最小值

[ctx: flow.parameter.max]
en: max
zh_Hans_CN: 最大值

[ctx: flow.parameter.inMin]
en: in min
zh_Hans_CN: 输入 最小值

[ctx: flow.parameter.inMax]
en: in max
zh_Hans_CN: 输入 最大值

[ctx: flow.parameter.outMin]
en: out min
zh_Hans_CN: 输出 最小值

[ctx: flow.parameter.outMax]
en: out max
zh_Hans_CN: 输出 最大值

[ctx: flow.parameter.trigger]
en: trigger
zh_Hans_CN: 触发

[ctx: flow.parameter.value]
en: value
zh_Hans_CN: 值

[ctx: flow.parameter.key]
en: key
zh_Hans_CN: 键

[ctx: flow.parameter.note]
en: note
zh_Hans_CN: 注释

[ctx: flow.parameter.holdTime]
en: hold time
zh_Hans_CN: 保持时间

[ctx: flow.parameter.offset]
en: offset
zh_Hans_CN: 偏移量

[ctx: flow.parameter.channel]
en: channel
zh_Hans_CN: 频道

[ctx: flow.parameter.ifThen]
en: then
zh_Hans_CN: 则

[ctx: flow.parameter.ifElse]
en: else
zh_Hans_CN: 否则

[ctx: flow.parameter.amount]
en: amount
zh_Hans_CN: 量

[ctx: flow.parameter.open]
en: open
zh_Hans_CN: 打开

[ctx: flow.parameter.close]
en: close
zh_Hans_CN: 关闭

[ctx: flow.outlet.out]
en: outlet
zh_Hans_CN: 输出

[ctx: flow.constant.logic-and]
en: AND
zh_Hans_CN: 与运算

[ctx: flow.constant.logic-or]
en: OR
zh_Hans_CN: 或运算

[ctx: flow.constant.logic-xor]
en: XOR
zh_Hans_CN: 异或运算

[ctx: flow.constant.math-add]
en: Add
zh_Hans_CN: 加

[ctx: flow.constant.math-subtract]
en: Subtract
zh_Hans_CN: 减

[ctx: flow.constant.math-multiply]
en: Multiply
zh_Hans_CN: 乘

[ctx: flow.constant.math-divide]
en: Divide
zh_Hans_CN: 除

[ctx: flow.constant.math-modulo]
en: Modulo
zh_Hans_CN: 模数

[ctx: flow.constant.comparison-equal]
en: Equal
zh_Hans_CN: 等于

[ctx: flow.constant.comparison-diff]
en: Different
zh_Hans_CN: 不同

[ctx: flow.constant.comparison-greater]
en: Greater
zh_Hans_CN: 大于

[ctx: flow.constant.comparison-greater-equal]
en: Greater or equal
zh_Hans_CN: 大于等于

[ctx: flow.constant.comparison-less]
en: Less
zh_Hans_CN: 小于

[ctx: flow.constant.comparison-less-equal]
en: Less or equal
zh_Hans_CN: 小于等于

[ctx: flow.constant.statistics-avg]
en: Average
zh_Hans_CN: 平均

[ctx: flow.constant.statistics-min]
en: Minimum
zh_Hans_CN: 最小值

[ctx: flow.constant.statistics-max]
en: Maximum
zh_Hans_CN: 最大值

[ctx: flow.constant.statistics-sum]
en: Summation
zh_Hans_CN: 合计

[ctx: flow.constant.wave-sine]
en: Sine
zh_Hans_CN: 正弦波

[ctx: flow.constant.wave-square]
en: Square
zh_Hans_CN: 方波

[ctx: flow.constant.wave-triangle]
en: Triangle
zh_Hans_CN: 三角波

[ctx: flow.constant.wave-pulse]
en: Pulse
zh_Hans_CN: 脉冲

[ctx: flow.constant.wave-ramp-up]
en: Ramp Up
zh_Hans_CN: 斜波向上

[ctx: flow.constant.wave-ramp-down]
en: Ramp Down
zh_Hans_CN: 斜波向下

[ctx: flow.constant.servo-motor-1]
en: Servo 1
zh_Hans_CN: 舵机1

[ctx: flow.constant.servo-motor-2]
en: Servo 2
zh_Hans_CN: 舵机2

[ctx: flow.constant.disconnected]
en: Disconnected
zh_Hans_CN: 已断开

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-eye]
en: Left eye
zh_Hans_CN: 左眼

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-eye]
en: Right eye
zh_Hans_CN: 右眼

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-mouth]
en: Left mouth
zh_Hans_CN: 左侧嘴

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-mouth]
en: Right mouth
zh_Hans_CN: 右侧嘴

[ctx: flow.constant.place-horn]
en: Horn
zh_Hans_CN: 头部

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-arm]
en: Left arm
zh_Hans_CN: 左臂

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-arm]
en: Right arm
zh_Hans_CN: 右臂

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-leg]
en: Left leg
zh_Hans_CN: 左腿

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-leg]
en: Right leg
zh_Hans_CN: 右腿

[ctx: flow.constant.place-horn-front]
en: Horn Front
zh_Hans_CN: 头部正面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-arm-front]
en: Left Arm Front
zh_Hans_CN: 左臂正面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-arm-front]
en: Right Arm Front
zh_Hans_CN: 右臂正面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-leg-front]
en: Left Leg Front
zh_Hans_CN: 左腿正面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-leg-front]
en: Right Leg Front
zh_Hans_CN: 右腿正面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-horn-back]
en: Horn Back
zh_Hans_CN: 头部背面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-arm-back]
en: Left Arm Back
zh_Hans_CN: 左臂背面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-arm-back]
en: Right Arm Back
zh_Hans_CN: 右臂背面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-left-leg-back]
en: Left Leg Back
zh_Hans_CN: 左腿背面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-right-leg-back]
en: Right Leg Back
zh_Hans_CN: 右腿背面

[ctx: flow.constant.place-backpack-1]
en: Backpack 1
zh_Hans_CN: 背包 1

[ctx: flow.constant.place-backpack-2]
en: Backpack 2
zh_Hans_CN: 背包 2

[ctx: flow.constant.place-backpack-3]
en: Backpack 3
zh_Hans_CN: 背包 3

[ctx: flow.constant.place-backpack-4]
en: Backpack 4
zh_Hans_CN: 背包 4

[ctx: flow.constant.place-backpack-5]
en: Backpack 5
zh_Hans_CN: 背包 5

[ctx: flow.constant.place-backpack-6]
en: Backpack 6
zh_Hans_CN: 背包 6

[ctx: flow.constant.no-note]
en: No note
zh_Hans_CN: 无注释

[ctx: flow.constant.note-d3]
en: D3
zh_Hans_CN: D3  D3

[ctx: flow.constant.no-key]
en: No key
zh_Hans_CN: 无按键

[ctx: flow.constant.key-left_ctrl]
en: Left CTRL
zh_Hans_CN: 左侧 CTRL

[ctx: flow.constant.key-left_shift]
en: Left SHIFT
zh_Hans_CN: 左侧 SHIFT

[ctx: flow.constant.key-left_alt]
en: Left ALT
zh_Hans_CN: 左侧 ALT

[ctx: flow.constant.key-left_gui]
en: Left GUI
zh_Hans_CN: 左侧 GUI

[ctx: flow.constant.key-right_ctrl]
en: Right CTRL
zh_Hans_CN: 右侧 CTRL

[ctx: flow.constant.key-right_shift]
en: Right SHIFT
zh_Hans_CN: 右侧 SHIFT

[ctx: flow.constant.key-right_alt]
en: Right ALT
zh_Hans_CN: 右侧 ALT

[ctx: flow.constant.key-right_gui]
en: Right GUI
zh_Hans_CN: 右侧 GUI

[ctx: flow.constant.key-up]
en: Up
zh_Hans_CN: 向上

[ctx: flow.constant.key-down]
en: Down
zh_Hans_CN: 向下

[ctx: flow.constant.key-left]
en: Left
zh_Hans_CN: 向左

[ctx: flow.constant.key-right]
en: Right
zh_Hans_CN: 向右

[ctx: flow.constant.key-backspace]
en: Backspace
zh_Hans_CN: 退格键

[ctx: flow.constant.key-return]
en: Return
zh_Hans_CN: 返回

[ctx: flow.constant.key-esc]
en: ESC
zh_Hans_CN: Esc

[ctx: flow.constant.key-insert]
en: Insert
zh_Hans_CN: 插入

[ctx: flow.constant.key-delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans_CN: 删除

[ctx: flow.constant.key-page_up]
en: Page up
zh_Hans_CN: 上一页

[ctx: flow.constant.key-page_down]
en: Page down
zh_Hans_CN: 下一页

[ctx: flow.constant.key-home]
en: Home
zh_Hans_CN: 首页

[ctx: flow.constant.key-end]
en: End
zh_Hans_CN: 结束

[ctx: flow.constant.key-caps_lock]
en: Caps lock
zh_Hans_CN: 大写锁定

[ctx: flow.constant.key-space]
en: SPACE
zh_Hans_CN: 空格

[ctx: flow.constant.key-colon]
en: :
zh_Hans_CN: ：

[ctx: flow.constant.key-question_mark]
en: ?
zh_Hans_CN: ？

[ctx: flow.constant.no-channel]
en: No Channel
zh_Hans_CN: 无频道

[ctx: flow.constant.channel-1]
en: Channel 1
zh_Hans_CN: 频道 1

[ctx: flow.constant.channel-2]
en: Channel 2
zh_Hans_CN: 频道 2

[ctx: flow.constant.channel-3]
en: Channel 3
zh_Hans_CN: 频道 3

[ctx: flow.constant.channel-4]
en: Channel 4
zh_Hans_CN: 频道 4

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-linear]
en: linear
zh_Hans_CN: 线性

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-sine-in]
en: sine in
zh_Hans_CN: sine in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-sine-out]
en: sine out
zh_Hans_CN: sine out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-sine-in-out]
en: sine in out
zh_Hans_CN: sine in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quad-in]
en: quad in
zh_Hans_CN: quad in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quad-out]
en: quad out
zh_Hans_CN: quad out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quad-in-out]
en: quad in out
zh_Hans_CN: quad in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-cubic-in]
en: cubic in
zh_Hans_CN: cubic in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-cubic-out]
en: cubic out
zh_Hans_CN: cubic out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-cubic-in-out]
en: cubic in out
zh_Hans_CN: cubic in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quart-in]
en: quart in
zh_Hans_CN: quart in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quart-out]
en: quart out
zh_Hans_CN: quart out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quart-in-out]
en: quart in out
zh_Hans_CN: quart in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quint-in]
en: quint in
zh_Hans_CN: quint in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quint-out]
en: quint out
zh_Hans_CN: quint out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-quint-in-out]
en: quint in out
zh_Hans_CN: quint in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-expo-in]
en: expo in
zh_Hans_CN: expo in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-expo-out]
en: expo out
zh_Hans_CN: expo out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-expo-in-out]
en: expo in out
zh_Hans_CN: expo in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-circ-in]
en: circ in
zh_Hans_CN: circ in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-circ-out]
en: circ out
zh_Hans_CN: circ out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-circ-in-out]
en: circ in out
zh_Hans_CN: circ in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-back-in]
en: back in
zh_Hans_CN: back in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-back-out]
en: back out
zh_Hans_CN: back out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-back-in-out]
en: back in out
zh_Hans_CN: back in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-elastic-in]
en: elastic in
zh_Hans_CN: elastic in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-elastic-out]
en: elastic out
zh_Hans_CN: elastic out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-elastic-in-out]
en: elastic in out
zh_Hans_CN: elastic in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-bounce-in]
en: bounce in
zh_Hans_CN: boune in缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-bounce-out]
en: bounce out
zh_Hans_CN: bounce out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.easing-bounce-in-out]
en: bounce in out
zh_Hans_CN: bounce in out缓动效果

[ctx: flow.constant.direction-clockwise]
en: clockwise
zh_Hans_CN: 顺时针

[ctx: flow.constant.direction-counter-clockwise]
en: counter-clockwise
zh_Hans_CN: 逆时针
