en to zh_Hans_CN translation catalogue (198 entries)

[ctx: error.og.title]
en: Not found
zh_Hans_CN: 未找到

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.delete_account.dialog.title]
en: Delete Strawbees Cloud account
zh_Hans_CN: 删除Strawbees云账号

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.delete_account.dialog.description]
en: You are about to delete your account and all your data **PERMANENTLY**!
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_Hans_CN: 您即将彻底删除所有账户和资料！
    
    确定要继续删除？

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.delete_account.dialog.confirm]
en: Delete my account
zh_Hans_CN: 删除我的账户

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.cta]
en: Sign up
zh_Hans_CN: 注册

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.title]
en: Sign up to Strawbees Cloud
zh_Hans_CN: 注册到Strawbees云

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.cta]
en: Login
zh_Hans_CN: 登陆

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.title]
en: Login to Strawbees Cloud
zh_Hans_CN: 登陆到Strawbees云

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.age.label]
en: How old are you?
zh_Hans_CN: 请问您的年龄？

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.age.tip]
en: We need to be aware of your age for legal reasons.
zh_Hans_CN: 出于法律原因我们需要知道您的年龄.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.age.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your age.
zh_Hans_CN: 您需要输入您的年龄.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.age.error.under]
en: You need to be at least 13 to create an account. But don't worry, you can still program as a *Guest*!
zh_Hans_CN: 您需要年满13周岁以便于建立账号.没关系,您仍然可以作为*游客*使用程序！

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.username.label]
en: Username
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.username.tip]
en: Pick something that doesn't reveal your identity.
zh_Hans_CN: 选择不会透露您身份的名称.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.username.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your username.
zh_Hans_CN: 您需要输入您的用户名.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.username.error.too_long]
en: Username can be up to 30 characters long.
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名最长为30个字符.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.username.error.invalid]
en: Username can only contain letters, numbers, '-' and '_'.
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名只能包含字符,数字,’-‘ 和 ‘_’.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.username.error.unique]
en: This username is already taken.
zh_Hans_CN: 该用户名已被使用.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.email.label]
en: Email
zh_Hans_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.email.tip]
en: So we can communicate with you about your account.
zh_Hans_CN: 因此，我们可以与您沟通您的帐户。

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.email.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your email.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的电子邮件.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.email.error.invalid]
en: Invalid email
zh_Hans_CN: 无效的电子邮件

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.email_confirm.label]
en: Confirm email
zh_Hans_CN: 请确认电子邮件

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.email_confirm.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your email.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的电子邮件

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.email_confirm.error.missmatch]
en: Email doesn't match.
zh_Hans_CN: 邮件不正确

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.password.label]
en: Password
zh_Hans_CN: 密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.password.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的密码.

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.password.error.short]
en: Password needs to be at least 6 characters long.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码需要至少 6 个字符长

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.password_confirm.label]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hans_CN: 确认密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.password_confirm.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.password_confirm.error.missmatch]
en: Password doesn't match.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码不匹配

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.terms.label]
en: Terms and conditions
zh_Hans_CN: 条款和条件

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.terms.tip]
en: I've read and accepted the <a href='/terms' target=_blank>terms of use</a>, <a href='/privacy-policy' target=_blank>privacy policy</a> and <a href='/cookie-policy' target=_blank>cookie policy</a>.
zh_Hans_CN: 我已阅读并接受<a href='/zh-hans-cn/terms' target="_blank">使用条款</a>，<a href='/privacy-policy' target="_blank">隐私政策</a>和<a href='/zh-hans-cn/cookie-policy' target="_blank">饼干政策</a>

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.terms.error.agree]
en: You must read and accept the terms and conditions.
zh_Hans_CN: 您必须阅读并接受条款和条件

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.submit]
en: Sign up
zh_Hans_CN: 注册

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.submit.error.network]
en: There seems to be a connection problem.
zh_Hans_CN: 似乎有连接问题

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.submit.error.server]
en: Server is not responding.
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器未响应

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signup.submit.error.unhandled]
en: We are having problems, please try again later.
zh_Hans_CN: 遇到问题，请稍后再试

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.username.label]
en: Username
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.username.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your username.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的用户名

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.password.label]
en: Password
zh_Hans_CN: 密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.password.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.submit]
en: Login
zh_Hans_CN: 登录

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.submit.error.network]
en: There seems to be a connection problem.
zh_Hans_CN: 似乎有连接问题

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.submit.error.server]
en: Server is not responding.
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器未响应

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.submit.error.unhandled]
en: We are having problems, please try again later.
zh_Hans_CN: 遇到问题，请稍后再试

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.signin.submit.error.not_authorized]
en: Invalid username or password.
zh_Hans_CN:  用户名或密码无效

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.title]
en: Forgot password?
zh_Hans_CN: 忘记密码？

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.username.label]
en: Username
zh_Hans_CN: 用户名

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.username.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your username.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的用户名

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.submit]
en: Reset password
zh_Hans_CN: 重置密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.submit.error.network]
en: There seems to be a connection problem.
zh_Hans_CN: 似乎有连接问题

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.submit.error.server]
en: Server is not responding.
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器未响应

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.submit.error.unhandled]
en: We are having problems, please try again later.
zh_Hans_CN: 遇到问题，请稍后再试

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.submit.error.user_not_found]
en: This username is not registered.
zh_Hans_CN: 此用户名未注册

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.forgot.submit.success]
en: Check your email for instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请检查电子邮件，查看如何重置密码的说明

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.password.label]
en: New password
zh_Hans_CN: 新密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.password.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your new password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入新密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.password.error.short]
en: Password needs to be at least 6 characters long.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码需要至少 6 个字符长

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.submit]
en: Reset password
zh_Hans_CN: 重置密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.submit.error.network]
en: There seems to be a connection problem.
zh_Hans_CN: 似乎有连接问题

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.submit.error.server]
en: Server is not responding.
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器未响应

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.submit.error.unhandled]
en: We are having problems, please try again later.
zh_Hans_CN: 遇到问题，请稍后再试

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.submit.error.invalid_link]
en: This reset password link is expired.
zh_Hans_CN: 此重置密码链接已过期

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.reset_password.submit.success]
en: Your password was updated.
zh_Hans_CN: 您的密码已更新

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.confirm_email.title]
en: Confirm email
zh_Hans_CN: 请确认电子邮件

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.confirm_email.submit.error.network]
en: There seems to be a connection problem.
zh_Hans_CN: 似乎有连接问题

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.confirm_email.submit.error.server]
en: Server is not responding.
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器未响应

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.confirm_email.submit.error.unhandled]
en: We are having problems, please try again later.
zh_Hans_CN: 遇到问题，请稍后再试

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.confirm_email.submit.error.invalid_link]
en: This confirmation link is invalid.
zh_Hans_CN: 此链接已失效

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.confirm_email.submit.success]
en: Your email is confirmed.
zh_Hans_CN: 您的电子邮件已确认

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.title]
en: Change password
zh_Hans_CN: 修改密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.password.label]
en: New password
zh_Hans_CN: 新密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.password.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.password.error.short]
en: Password needs to be at least 6 characters long.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码需要至少 6 个字符长

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.password_confirm.label]
en: Confirm new password
zh_Hans_CN: 确认新密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.password_confirm.error.blank]
en: You need to fill in your password.
zh_Hans_CN: 请输入您的密码

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.password_confirm.error.missmatch]
en: Password doesn't match.
zh_Hans_CN: 密码不匹配

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.submit]
en: Sign up
zh_Hans_CN: 注册

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.submit.error.network]
en: There seems to be a connection problem.
zh_Hans_CN: 似乎有连接问题

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.submit.error.server]
en: Server is not responding.
zh_Hans_CN: 服务器未响应

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.submit.error.unhandled]
en: We are having problems, please try again later.
zh_Hans_CN: 遇到问题，请稍后再试

[ctx: ui.sb_cloud.change_password.submit.success]
en: Your password is changed!
zh_Hans_CN: 您的密码已更改！

[ctx: ui.program_creator.title]
en: Create a program
zh_Hans_CN: 创建程序

[ctx: ui.program_creator.import]
en: Load from computer
zh_Hans_CN: 从计算机加载

[ctx: ui.header_menu.options.upload]
en: Upload
zh_Hans_CN: 上传

[ctx: ui.header_menu.options.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans_CN: 保存

[ctx: ui.program_list.controls.type]
en: type
zh_Hans_CN: 类型

[ctx: ui.program_list.controls.name]
en: name
zh_Hans_CN: 名称

[ctx: ui.program_list.controls.updated]
en: last modified
zh_Hans_CN: 上次修改

[ctx: ui.file_menu.title]
en: File
zh_Hans_CN: 文件

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.new_flow]
en: New Flow program
zh_Hans_CN: 新建一个FLOW流程序

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.new_block]
en: New Block program
zh_Hans_CN: 新建一个积木程序

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.new_text]
en: New Text program
zh_Hans_CN: 新建一个文本程序

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.upload]
en: Upload to Quirkbot...
zh_Hans_CN: 上传到Quirkbot奇宝机器人.

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.upload-factory]
en: Upload Factory Program...
zh_Hans_CN: 上传一个预设程序.

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.upload-bootloader-updater]
en: Update firmware...
zh_Hans_CN: 更新固件

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans_CN: 保存

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.autosaved]
en: Autosaved
zh_Hans_CN: 自动保存

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.duplicate]
en: Save as a copy...
zh_Hans_CN: 另存为副本...

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.share]
en: Share...
zh_Hans_CN: 分享...

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.import]
en: Load from computer...
zh_Hans_CN: 从计算机加载...

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.export]
en: Save to computer
zh_Hans_CN: 保存到计算机

[ctx: ui.file_menu.options.remove]
en: Delete...
zh_Hans_CN: 删除...

[ctx: ui.help_menu.title]
en: Tutorials
zh_Hans_CN: 教程

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.intro_code.title]
en: Using Strawbees CODE
zh_Hans_CN: 使用Strawbees代码

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.coding_cards.flow.title]
en: Flow coding cards...
zh_Hans_CN: FLOW流编程卡...

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.coding_cards.block.title]
en: Block coding cards...
zh_Hans_CN: 积木编程卡.

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.intro_flow.title]
en: Flow programming
zh_Hans_CN: FLOW流编程

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.intro_block.title]
en: Block programming
zh_Hans_CN: 积木编程

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.intro_text.title]
en: Text programming
zh_Hans_CN: 文本编程

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.troubleshooting.title]
en: Troubleshooting
zh_Hans_CN: 故障排除

[ctx: ui.help_menu.options.learning_platform]
en: Visit Strawbees Learning
zh_Hans_CN:  访问Strawbees学习平台

[ctx: ui.dialog.upload.title]
en: Upload to Quirkbot
zh_Hans_CN: 上传到Quirkbot奇宝机器人

[ctx: ui.dialog.duplicate.title]
en: Save as a copy
zh_Hans_CN: 另存为副本

[ctx: ui.dialog.duplicate.field]
en: New name
zh_Hans_CN: 新名称

[ctx: ui.dialog.duplicate.confirm]
en: Save
zh_Hans_CN: 保存

[ctx: ui.dialog.share.title]
en: Share
zh_Hans_CN: 分享

[ctx: ui.dialog.share.dynamic_url.title]
en: Link to this program
zh_Hans_CN: 链接到此程序

[ctx: ui.dialog.import.title]
en: Load from computer
zh_Hans_CN: 从计算机加载

[ctx: ui.dialog.import.drag_file]
en: Drop your program file here.
zh_Hans_CN: 将程序文件放在此处

[ctx: ui.dialog.import.drop_file]
en: Drop it!
zh_Hans_CN: 拖至此处！

[ctx: ui.dialog.import.open_file]
en: Open file
zh_Hans_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: ui.dialog.import.reject]
en: This file format is not accepted.
zh_Hans_CN: 不接受此文件格式...

[ctx: ui.dialog.import.invalid]
en: This file is invalid.
zh_Hans_CN: 此文件格式无效.

[ctx: ui.dialog.import.success]
en: Click on the program to open it.
zh_Hans_CN: 单击打开程序

[ctx: ui.dialog.export.title]
en: Save to computer
zh_Hans_CN: 保存到计算机

[ctx: ui.dialog.remove.title]
en: Delete program
zh_Hans_CN: 删除程序

[ctx: ui.dialog.remove.description]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this program?
zh_Hans_CN: 是否确实要删除此程序？

[ctx: ui.dialog.remove.confirm]
en: Delete
zh_Hans_CN: 删除

[ctx: ui.dialog.discard.title]
en: Program not saved!
zh_Hans_CN: 程序未保存！

[ctx: ui.dialog.discard.description]
en: You are about to leave the current editor and your changes will be lost. Do you want to proceed?
zh_Hans_CN: 您将要离开当前编辑器，您的更改将丢失。是否要继续？

[ctx: ui.dialog.discard.confirm]
en: Proceed
zh_Hans_CN: 继续

[ctx: ui.dialog.anonymous_copy_programs.title]
en: Copy existing programs?
zh_Hans_CN: 复制现有程序？

[ctx: ui.dialog.anonymous_copy_programs.description]
en: Would you like to copy the existing programs to your account?
zh_Hans_CN: 您想复制现有程序到您的帐户吗？

[ctx: ui.dialog.anonymous_copy_programs.confirm]
en: Yes, copy programs
zh_Hans_CN: 是的，复制程序

[ctx: ui.dialog.anonymous_copy_programs.cancel]
en: No
zh_Hans_CN: 取消

[ctx: ui.program_list.title.storage]
en: My programs
zh_Hans_CN: 我的程序

[ctx: ui.program_list.empty]
en: No programs saved yet.
zh_Hans_CN: 尚未保存任何程序。

[ctx: ui.program_list.sort.type]
en: type
zh_Hans_CN: 类型

[ctx: ui.program_list.sort.name]
en: name
zh_Hans_CN: 名称

[ctx: ui.program_list.sort.modified]
en: last modified
zh_Hans_CN: 上次修改

[ctx: ui.editor.program_placeholder_name]
en: Untitled Program
zh_Hans_CN: 无标题程序

[ctx: ui.user.anon_username]
en: Guest
zh_Hans_CN: 访客

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.button]
en: Account settings
zh_Hans_CN: 账户设置

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.annon]
en: Login
zh_Hans_CN: 登陆

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.profile]
en: View profile
zh_Hans_CN: 查看资料

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.signin]
en: Login
zh_Hans_CN: 登陆

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.signup]
en: Sign up
zh_Hans_CN: 注册

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.logout]
en: Log out
zh_Hans_CN: 登出

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.download_data]
en: Download all my data
zh_Hans_CN: 下载我的所有数据

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hans_CN: 修改密码

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.danger_zone]
en: Danger zone
zh_Hans_CN: 危险区域

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.delete_account]
en: Delete my account and data
zh_Hans_CN: 删除我的帐户和数据

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.public_profile.title]
en: Public profile link
zh_Hans_CN: 公共配置文件链接

[ctx: ui.user.account_settings.public_profile.description]
en: Use this link to share a list of your programs.
zh_Hans_CN: 使用此链接可以共享程序列表。

[ctx: ui.editor.text_preview.button]
en: Preview text program
zh_Hans_CN: 预览文本程序

[ctx: ui.editor.text_preview.title]
en: Text program preview
zh_Hans_CN: 文本程序预览

[ctx: ui.editor.text_preview.description]
en: This is the text version of your visual program. To modify it, open it in the Text editor.
zh_Hans_CN: 这是可视化程序的文本版本。要修改它，请将其在文本编辑器中打开。

[ctx: ui.editor.text_preview.create]
en: Open in text editor
zh_Hans_CN: 在文本编辑器中打开

[ctx: ui.buttons.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans_CN: 取消

[ctx: ui.buttons.confirm]
en: OK
zh_Hans_CN: 确定

[ctx: ui.copyable_url.instruction.iddle]
en: Click to copy
zh_Hans_CN: 点击复制

[ctx: ui.copyable_url.instruction.copied]
en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_Hans_CN: 已复制到剪贴板！

[ctx: ui.board.status.notConnected]
en: Not detected
zh_Hans_CN: 没有检测到

[ctx: ui.board.status.notReady]
en: Missing helper, click to install.
zh_Hans_CN: 缺少帮助程序,点击安装

[ctx: ui.board.status.notAvailable]
en: Browser not supported
zh_Hans_CN: 不支持浏览器

[ctx: ui.board.status.ok]
en: Ready
zh_Hans_CN: 准备好了

[ctx: ui.board.status.busy]
en: Busy
zh_Hans_CN: 繁忙

[ctx: ui.board.status.problem]
en: Error
zh_Hans_CN: 错误

[ctx: ui.board.status.bootloader]
en: Recovery Mode
zh_Hans_CN: 恢复模式

[ctx: ui.board.dependencies.serial.title.not_supported]
en: Browser not supported.
zh_Hans_CN: 不支持的浏览器

[ctx: ui.board.dependencies.serial.title.missing]
en: Add Strawbees CODE helper
zh_Hans_CN: 添加Strawbees代码帮助器

[ctx: ui.board.dependencies.serial.title.ready]
en: Ready to use
zh_Hans_CN: 可以使用

[ctx: ui.board.dependencies.serial.not_supported]
en: In order to be able to communicate with your Quirkbot, please use the *Google Chrome Broswer*.
zh_Hans_CN: 为了能够与您的Quirkbot奇宝机器人通讯，请使用chrome浏览器.

[ctx: ui.board.dependencies.serial.ready]
en: We are ready to communicate with your Quirkbot!
zh_Hans_CN: 已准备好与您的Quirkbot奇宝机器人通讯！

[ctx: ui.board.dependencies.serial.no_boards_detected]
en: We could not detect any Quirkbots. If your Quirkbot is connected, make sure it is ON and attached to a working USB port.
    
    If the problem persists, view **TUTORIALS > Troubleshooting**.
zh_Hans_CN: 我们检测不到任何Quirkbot奇宝机器人如果您的奇宝已连接，请确保它处于打开状态并连接到正常工作的 USB 端口。
    
    如果问题仍然存在，请查看**教程>故障排除**.

[ctx: ui.board.dependencies.serial.windows_driver]
en: **Windows** require drivers, have you already installed them?
    
    **Click here to install the Quirkbot drivers for Windows**.
zh_Hans_CN: **Windows**需要驱动程序,您是否已经安装了驱动程序？
    
    **单击此处安装 Windows 的 Quirkbot 驱动程序**.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.start]
en: Start upload
zh_Hans_CN: 开始上传

[ctx: ui.board.upload.restart]
en: Restart upload
zh_Hans_CN: 重新启动上传

[ctx: ui.board.upload.status.NO_HEX]
en: Preparing program...
zh_Hans_CN: 正在准备程序...

[ctx: ui.board.upload.status.IDDLE]
en: Waiting to start...
zh_Hans_CN: 正在等待开始...

[ctx: ui.board.upload.status.BUSY]
en: Waiting upload to finish...
zh_Hans_CN: 正在等待上传完成...

[ctx: ui.board.upload.status.UPLOADING]
en: Uploading...
zh_Hans_CN: 上传中...

[ctx: ui.board.upload.status.NOT_COMPATIBLE]
en: Board not compatible.
zh_Hans_CN: 主板不兼容.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.status.SUCCESS]
en: Upload complete!
zh_Hans_CN: 上传完成！

[ctx: ui.board.upload.status.ERROR]
en: Upload failed.
zh_Hans_CN: 上传失败.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.progress]
en: Preparing program...
zh_Hans_CN: 正在准备程序...

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.error.UNHANDLED]
en: This is embarrassing... could you please try again?
zh_Hans_CN: 尴尬了…您能再试一次吗？

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.error.CONNECTION]
en: There seems to have a problem with the internet connection.
zh_Hans_CN: 互联网连接似乎有问题.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.error.TIMEOUT]
en: We are having problems connecting our server. Please try again.
zh_Hans_CN: 我们在连接服务器时遇到问题.请重试.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.error.SERVER]
en: Hum... there's something wrong with our server. Please try again.
zh_Hans_CN: 我们的服务器有问题,请重试.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.error.ROM_MAX]
en: Whoa! Your program is too big to fit the Quirkbot's memory, try reducing it.
zh_Hans_CN: 哇！您的程序太大,超过了Quirkbot的内存容量,请尝试减少它.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.error.RAM_MAX]
en: Whoa! Your program is too big to fit the Quirkbot's memory, try reducing it.
zh_Hans_CN: 哇！您的程序太大,超过了Quirkbot的内存容量,请尝试减少它.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.compiler.error.COMPILATION_ERROR]
en: There seems to be an error on your code, please revise it and try again.
zh_Hans_CN: 您的代码似乎有错误，请修改它，然后重试.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.uploader.error.UNHANDLED]
en: Weird... something went wrong.
    
    If the problem persists check **TUTORIALS > Troubleshooting**.
zh_Hans_CN: 奇怪…未知错误.
    
    如果问题仍然存在，请检查 **教程> 故障排除**.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.disconnect_warning]
en: Please don't disconnect your Quirkbot.
zh_Hans_CN: 请不要断开您的奇宝Quirkbot.

[ctx: ui.board.upload.not_compatible_warning]
en: Your board model is not compatible with this uploader.
zh_Hans_CN: 您的主板型号与此上传器不兼容.
