export declare const REPO_DELETE_CONFIRMATION_MESSAGE = "Delete this repository from Sourcegraph? This cannot be undone. The original repository on the code host is not affected. If this repository was added by a configured code host, it will be re-added during the next sync."; //# sourceMappingURL=index.d.ts.map