Enable SAML or OIDC authentication
Restrict user registration to specific email domains
How long to keep audit logs (in days)
Once you delete an organization, there is no going back. This will permanently delete all templates, users, and data associated with this organization.
This action cannot be undone. This will permanently delete the organization {{ organization?.name }} and all associated data.