pg_dump (PostgreSQL) 16 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (514 entries)

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_TW: 
    連線選項:

en: 
    General options:
zh_TW: 
    一般選項:

en: 
    If -f/--file is not used, then the SQL script will be written to the standard
    output.
zh_TW: 
    若未使用 -f/--file 選項，SQL 腳本將被寫入標準輸出。

en: 
    If no database name is supplied, then the PGDATABASE environment
    variable value is used.
zh_TW: 
    若未提供資料庫名稱，則使用環境變數 PGDATABASE 的內容。

en: 
    If no input file name is supplied, then standard input is used.
zh_TW: 
    若未提供輸入檔名則會使用標準輸入。

en: 
    Options controlling the output content:
zh_TW: 
    控制輸出內容的選項:

en: 
    Options controlling the restore:
zh_TW: 
    還原控制選項:

en: 
    The options -I, -n, -N, -P, -t, -T, and --section can be combined and specified
    multiple times to select multiple objects.
zh_TW: 
    選項 -I、-n、-N、-P、-t、-T 和 --section 可以同時使用並多次指定，以選擇多個物件

en:   --binary-upgrade             for use by upgrade utilities only
zh_TW:   --binary-upgrade             只供升級工具使用

en:   --blobs                      (same as --large-objects, deprecated)
zh_TW:   --blobs                      (同 --large-objects，已作廢)

en:   --column-inserts             dump data as INSERT commands with column names
zh_TW:   --column-inserts             將資料備份為包含欄位名稱的 INSERT 命令

en:   --disable-dollar-quoting     disable dollar quoting, use SQL standard quoting
zh_TW:   --disable-dollar-quoting     停用錢號引號，使用 SQL 標準引號

en:   --disable-triggers           disable triggers during data-only restore
zh_TW:   --disable-triggers           還原 data-only 備份時停用觸發器

en:   --enable-row-security        enable row security
zh_TW:   --enable-row-security        啟動列層級安全性

en:   --enable-row-security        enable row security (dump only content user has
                                   access to)
zh_TW:   --enable-row-security        啟用列安全性(只備份使用者有存取權的內容)

en:   --exclude-database=PATTERN   exclude databases whose name matches PATTERN
zh_TW:   --exclude-database=PATTERN   排除名稱符合PATTERN的資料庫

en:   --exclude-table-and-children=PATTERN
                                   do NOT dump the specified table(s), including
                                   child and partition tables
zh_TW:   --exclude-table-and-children=PATTERN
                                   不要備份指定的資料表，包括
                                   子資料表和分割資料表

en:   --exclude-table-data-and-children=PATTERN
                                   do NOT dump data for the specified table(s),
                                   including child and partition tables
zh_TW:   --exclude-table-data-and-children=PATTERN
                                   不要備份指定資料表的資料，包括
                                   子資料表和分割資料表

en:   --exclude-table-data=PATTERN do NOT dump data for the specified table(s)
zh_TW:   --exclude-table-data=PATTERN 不要備份指定資料表的資料

en:   --extra-float-digits=NUM     override default setting for extra_float_digits
zh_TW:   --extra-float-digits=NUM     覆蓋 extra_float_digits 的預設設定

en:   --if-exists                  use IF EXISTS when dropping objects
zh_TW:   --if-exists                  刪除物件時使用 IF EXISTS

en:   --include-foreign-data=PATTERN
                                   include data of foreign tables on foreign
                                   servers matching PATTERN
zh_TW:   --include-foreign-data=PATTERN
                                   含包符合 PATTERN 的外部伺服器上的
                                   外部資料表中的資料

en:   --inserts                    dump data as INSERT commands, rather than COPY
zh_TW:   --inserts                    備份資料為 INSERT 命令，而不是 COPY

en:   --load-via-partition-root    load partitions via the root table
zh_TW:   --load-via-partition-root    透過主資料表載入分割資料表

en:   --lock-wait-timeout=TIMEOUT  fail after waiting TIMEOUT for a table lock
zh_TW:   --lock-wait-timeout=TIMEOUT  等待資料表鎖定超過 TIMEOUT 後失敗

en:   --no-blobs                   (same as --no-large-objects, deprecated)
zh_TW:   --no-blobs                   (同 --no-large-objects，已作廢)

en:   --no-comments                do not dump comments
zh_TW:   --no-comments                不備份註解

en:   --no-comments                do not restore comments
zh_TW:   --no-comments                不要還原註釋

en:   --no-data-for-failed-tables  do not restore data of tables that could not be
                                   created
zh_TW:   --no-data-for-failed-tables  不要為無法建立的資料表還原資料

en:   --no-publications            do not dump publications
zh_TW:   --no-publications            不備份發布

en:   --no-publications            do not restore publications
zh_TW:   --no-publications            不要還原發布

en:   --no-role-passwords          do not dump passwords for roles
zh_TW:   --no-role-passwords          不要備份角色的密碼

en:   --no-security-labels         do not dump security label assignments
zh_TW:   --no-security-labels         不備份安全性標籤

en:   --no-security-labels         do not restore security labels
zh_TW:   --no-security-labels         不要還原安全性標籤

en:   --no-subscriptions           do not dump subscriptions
zh_TW:   --no-subscriptions           不備份訂閱

en:   --no-subscriptions           do not restore subscriptions
zh_TW:   --no-subscriptions           不要還原訂閱

en:   --no-sync                    do not wait for changes to be written safely to disk
zh_TW:   --no-sync                    不等待變更安全寫入磁碟

en:   --no-table-access-method     do not dump table access methods
zh_TW:   --no-table-access-method     不備份資料表存取方式

en:   --no-table-access-method     do not restore table access methods
zh_TW:   --no-table-access-method     不要還原資料表存取方式

en:   --no-tablespaces             do not dump tablespace assignments
zh_TW:   --no-tablespaces             不備份表空間

en:   --no-tablespaces             do not restore tablespace assignments
zh_TW:   --no-tablespaces             不要還原表空間分配

en:   --no-toast-compression       do not dump TOAST compression methods
zh_TW:   --no-toast-compression       不備份 TOAST 壓縮方法

en:   --no-unlogged-table-data     do not dump unlogged table data
zh_TW:   --no-unlogged-table-data     不備份無日誌資料表的資料

en:   --on-conflict-do-nothing     add ON CONFLICT DO NOTHING to INSERT commands
zh_TW:   --on-conflict-do-nothing     在 INSERT 命令加上 ON CONFLICT DO NOTHING

en:   --quote-all-identifiers      quote all identifiers, even if not key words
zh_TW:   --quote-all-identifiers      所有識別名稱加引號，即使不是關鍵字

en:   --role=ROLENAME          do SET ROLE before dump
zh_TW:   --role=ROLENAME          備份之前 SET ROLE

en:   --role=ROLENAME          do SET ROLE before restore
zh_TW:   --role=ROLENAME          還原之前 SET ROLE

en:   --rows-per-insert=NROWS      number of rows per INSERT; implies --inserts
zh_TW:   --rows-per-insert=NROWS      每個 INSERT 的資料筆數；意味著使用 --inserts

en:   --section=SECTION            dump named section (pre-data, data, or post-data)
zh_TW:   --section=SECTION            備份指定的區段(pre-data、data 或 post-data)

en:   --section=SECTION            restore named section (pre-data, data, or post-data)
zh_TW:   --section=SECTION            還原指定的區段(pre-data、data 或 post-data)

en:   --serializable-deferrable    wait until the dump can run without anomalies
zh_TW:   --serializable-deferrable    等待備份可在無異常狀況下執行

en:   --snapshot=SNAPSHOT          use given snapshot for the dump
zh_TW:   --snapshot=SNAPSHOT          使用指定的快照進行備份

en:   --strict-names               require table and/or schema include patterns to
                                   match at least one entity each
zh_TW:   --strict-names               比對資料表和schema的PATTERN必需
                                   找到符合條件的對象

en:   --table-and-children=PATTERN dump only the specified table(s), including
                                   child and partition tables
zh_TW:   --table-and-children=PATTERN 只備份指定的資料表，包括
                                   子資料表和分割資料表

en:   --use-set-session-authorization
                                   use SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION commands instead of
                                   ALTER OWNER commands to set ownership
zh_TW:   --use-set-session-authorization
                                   使用 SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION 命令而非
                                   ALTER OWNER 命令來設定擁有權

en:   -1, --single-transaction     restore as a single transaction
zh_TW:   -1, --single-transaction     用一個交易還原

en:   -?, --help                   show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                   顯示說明，然後結束

en:   -?, --help               show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help               顯示說明，然後結束

en:   -B, --no-large-objects       exclude large objects in dump
zh_TW:   -B, --no-large-objects       在備份中排除大物件

en:   -C, --create                 create the target database
zh_TW:   -C, --create                 建立目標資料庫

en:   -C, --create                 include commands to create database in dump
zh_TW:   -C, --create                 在備份中包含建立資料庫的命令

en:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      dump the data in encoding ENCODING
zh_TW:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      以編碼 ENCODING 備份資料

en:   -F, --format=c|d|t       backup file format (should be automatic)
zh_TW:   -F, --format=c|d|t       備份檔格式(應會自動選擇)

en:   -F, --format=c|d|t|p         output file format (custom, directory, tar,
                                   plain text (default))
zh_TW:   -F, --format=c|d|t|p         輸出檔案格式(自訂、目錄、tar、純文字(預設))

en:   -I, --index=NAME             restore named index
zh_TW:   -I, --index=NAME             還原指定的索引

en:   -L, --use-list=FILENAME      use table of contents from this file for
                                   selecting/ordering output
zh_TW:   -L, --use-list=FILENAME  用檔案中的目錄表來選擇/排序輸出

en:   -N, --exclude-schema=NAME    do not restore objects in this schema
zh_TW:   -N, --exclude-schema=NAME    不要還原指定 schema 中的物件

en:   -N, --exclude-schema=PATTERN do NOT dump the specified schema(s)
zh_TW:   -N, --exclude-schema=PATTERN 不要備份指定的 schema

en:   -O, --no-owner               skip restoration of object ownership
zh_TW:   -O, --no-owner               跳過物件所有權的還原

en:   -O, --no-owner               skip restoration of object ownership in
                                   plain-text format
zh_TW:   -O, --no-owner               在純文字格式跳過還原物件擁有權

en:   -P, --function=NAME(args)    restore named function
zh_TW:   -P, --function=NAME(args)    還原指定的函數

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME         superuser user name to use for disabling triggers
zh_TW:   -S, --superuser=NAME         用於停用觸發器的超級使用者名稱

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME         superuser user name to use in plain-text format
zh_TW:   -S, --superuser=NAME         在純文字格式使用的超級使用者名稱

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME         superuser user name to use in the dump
zh_TW:   -S, --superuser=NAME         備份時使用的超級使用者名稱

en:   -T, --exclude-table=PATTERN  do NOT dump the specified table(s)
zh_TW:   -T, --exclude-table=PATTERN  不要備份指定的資料表

en:   -T, --trigger=NAME           restore named trigger
zh_TW:   -T, --trigger=NAME           還原指定的觸發器

en:   -U, --username=NAME      connect as specified database user
zh_TW:   -U, --username=NAME      以指定的資料庫使用者連線

en:   -V, --version                output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version                顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -V, --version            output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version            顯示版本，然後結束

en:   -W, --password           force password prompt (should happen automatically)
zh_TW:   -W, --password           要求輸入密碼(應該是自動的)

en:   -Z, --compress=METHOD[:DETAIL]
                                   compress as specified
zh_TW:   -Z, --compress=METHOD[:DETAIL]
                                   根據指定的方式壓縮

en:   -a, --data-only              dump only the data, not the schema
zh_TW:   -a, --data-only              只備份資料，不含 schema

en:   -a, --data-only              restore only the data, no schema
zh_TW:   -a, --data-only              只還原資料，不包括 schema

en:   -b, --large-objects          include large objects in dump
zh_TW:   -b, --large-objects          在備份中包含大物件

en:   -c, --clean                  clean (drop) database objects before recreating
zh_TW:   -c, --clean                  重建前清理(刪除)資料庫物件

en:   -c, --clean                  clean (drop) databases before recreating
zh_TW:   -c, --clean                  重建之前清除(刪除)資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=CONNSTR     connect using connection string
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=CONNSTR     用連線字串進行連線

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME      database to dump
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME      要備份的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=NAME        connect to database name
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=NAME        連線至資料庫名稱

en:   -e, --exit-on-error          exit on error, default is to continue
zh_TW:   -e, --exit-on-error          發生錯誤就結束，預設是繼續執行

en:   -e, --extension=PATTERN      dump the specified extension(s) only
zh_TW:   -e, --extension=PATTERN      只備份指定的擴充功能

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME          output file name
zh_TW:   -f, --file=FILENAME          輸出檔名稱

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME          output file or directory name
zh_TW:   -f, --file=FILENAME          輸出檔案或目錄的名稱

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME      output file name (- for stdout)
zh_TW:   -f, --file=FILENAME      輸出檔名(- 代表標準輸出)

en:   -g, --globals-only           dump only global objects, no databases
zh_TW:   -g, --globals-only           只備份全域物件，不包括資料庫

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME      database server host or socket directory
zh_TW:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME      資料庫伺服器主機或socket目錄

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM               use this many parallel jobs to dump
zh_TW:   -j, --jobs=NUM               使用這麼多並行作業來備份

en:   -j, --jobs=NUM               use this many parallel jobs to restore
zh_TW:   -j, --jobs=NUM               用這麼多並行工作進行還原

en:   -l, --database=DBNAME    alternative default database
zh_TW:   -l, --database=DBNAME    替代的預設資料庫

en:   -l, --list               print summarized TOC of the archive
zh_TW:   -l, --list               顯示封存檔的 TOC 摘要

en:   -n, --schema=NAME            restore only objects in this schema
zh_TW:   -n, --schema=NAME            只還原指定 schema 中的物件

en:   -n, --schema=PATTERN         dump the specified schema(s) only
zh_TW:   -n, --schema=PATTERN         只備份指定的 schema

en:   -p, --port=PORT          database server port number
zh_TW:   -p, --port=PORT          資料庫伺服器連接埠

en:   -r, --roles-only             dump only roles, no databases or tablespaces
zh_TW:   -r, --roles-only             只備份角色，不包括資料庫或表空間

en:   -s, --schema-only            dump only the schema, no data
zh_TW:   -s, --schema-only            只備份 schema，不含資料

en:   -s, --schema-only            restore only the schema, no data
zh_TW:   -s, --schema-only            只還原 schema，不包含資料

en:   -t, --table=NAME             restore named relation (table, view, etc.)
zh_TW:   -t, --table=NAME             還原指定的關聯(資料表、檢視表等)

en:   -t, --table=PATTERN          dump only the specified table(s)
zh_TW:   -t, --table=PATTERN          只備份指定的資料表

en:   -t, --tablespaces-only       dump only tablespaces, no databases or roles
zh_TW:   -t, --tablespaces-only       只備份表空間，不包括資料庫或角色

en:   -v, --verbose                verbose mode
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose                詳細模式

en:   -v, --verbose            verbose mode
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose            詳細模式

en:   -w, --no-password        never prompt for password
zh_TW:   -w, --no-password        不詢問密碼

en:   -x, --no-privileges          do not dump privileges (grant/revoke)
zh_TW:   -x, --no-privileges          不要備份權限(grant/revoke)

en:   -x, --no-privileges          skip restoration of access privileges (grant/revoke)
zh_TW:   -x, --no-privileges          不還原存取權限(grant/revoke)

en: %s dumps a database as a text file or to other formats.
zh_TW: %s 會將資料庫備份為文字檔或其他格式。

en: %s extracts a PostgreSQL database cluster into an SQL script file.
zh_TW: %s 將 PostgreSQL 資料庫叢集提取成 SQL 腳本檔

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 網頁: <%s>

en: %s must be in range %d..%d
zh_TW: %s 必須在範圍 %d..%d 內

en: %s restores a PostgreSQL database from an archive created by pg_dump.
zh_TW: %s 從 pg_dump 所產生的封存檔還原 PostgreSQL 資料庫。

en: %s() failed: %m
zh_TW: %s() 失敗: %m

en: %s() failed: error code %d
zh_TW: %s() 失敗: 錯誤碼 %d

en: %s: %sCommand was: %s
zh_TW: %s: %s命令是: %s

en: COPY failed for table "%s": %s
zh_TW: COPY 資料表 "%s" 失敗: %s

en: Command was: %s
zh_TW: 命令是: %s

en: Consider using a full dump instead of a --data-only dump to avoid this problem.
zh_TW: 考慮使用完整備份而不是 --data-only 備份以避免這個問題

en: Dumping the contents of table "%s" failed: PQgetCopyData() failed.
zh_TW: 備份資料表 "%s" 的內容失敗: PQgetCopyData() 失敗。

en: Dumping the contents of table "%s" failed: PQgetResult() failed.
zh_TW: 備份資料表 "%s" 的內容失敗: PQgetResult() 失敗。

en: Error message from server: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤訊息: %s

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Query was: %s
zh_TW: 查詢是: %s

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: The system catalogs might be corrupted.
zh_TW: 系統目錄可能已損毀

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 用 "%s --help" 取得更多資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: WITH OIDS is not supported anymore (table "%s")
zh_TW: 不再支援 WITH OIDS(資料表 "%s")

en: You are currently not connected to a database.
zh_TW: 目前尚未連線至資料庫。

en: You might not be able to restore the dump without using --disable-triggers or temporarily dropping the constraints.
zh_TW: 若不使用 --disable-triggers 或者暫時刪除約束條件可能導致無法還原備份

en: a worker process died unexpectedly
zh_TW: 工作行程意外終止

en: aborting because of server version mismatch
zh_TW: 因伺服器版本不一致而中止

en: actual file length (%lld) does not match expected (%lld)
zh_TW: 實際檔案長度(%lld)與預期長度(%lld)不一致

en: already connected to a database
zh_TW: 已連線至資料庫

en: archive is compressed, but this installation does not support compression (%s) -- no data will be available
zh_TW: 封存檔已被壓縮，但是程式不支援壓縮法(%s) -- 無法讀取資料

en: archive items not in correct section order
zh_TW: 封存項目未按正確的區段順序排列

en: archive was made on a machine with larger integers, some operations might fail
zh_TW: 封存檔是在支援較大整數的電腦上建立的，某些操作可能會失敗

en: bad dumpId
zh_TW: 不正確的 dumpId

en: bad table dumpId for TABLE DATA item
zh_TW: TABLE DATA 項目的資料表 dumpId 不正確

en: bogus transform definition, at least one of trffromsql and trftosql should be nonzero
zh_TW: 轉換定義是偽造的，trffromsql 和 trftosql 至少其中一個應為非零值

en: bogus value in pg_cast.castfunc or pg_cast.castmethod field
zh_TW: pg_cast.castfunc 或 pg_cast.castmethod 欄位的內容是偽造的

en: bogus value in pg_cast.castmethod field
zh_TW: pg_cast.castmethod 欄位的內容是偽造的

en: bogus value in pg_transform.trffromsql field
zh_TW: pg_transform.trffromsql 欄位的內容是偽造的

en: bogus value in pg_transform.trftosql field
zh_TW: pg_transform.trftosql 欄位的內容是偽造的

en: can only reopen input archives
zh_TW: 只能重新開啟輸入封存檔

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: 無法複製 null 指標(內部錯誤)

en: cannot restore from compressed archive (%s)
zh_TW: 無法從壓縮封存檔案(%s)還原

en: cannot specify both --single-transaction and multiple jobs
zh_TW: 不能同時指定 --single-transaction 和多個工作

en: child process exited with exit code %d
zh_TW: 子行程結束，結束碼 %d

en: child process exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_TW: 子行程因不明狀態 %d 而停止

en: child process was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_TW: 子行程因異常 0x%X 而停止

en: child process was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_TW: 子行程因信號 %d 而停止: %s

en: command not executable
zh_TW: 無法執行的命令

en: command not found
zh_TW: 找不到命令

en: compression algorithm "%s" does not accept a compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法 "%s" 不接受壓縮等級

en: compression algorithm "%s" does not accept a worker count
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法 "%s" 不支援工作執行緒數目設定

en: compression algorithm "%s" does not support long-distance mode
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法 "%s" 不支援長距離模式

en: compression algorithm "%s" expects a compression level between %d and %d (default at %d)
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法 "%s" 預期的壓縮等級應在 %d 到 %d 之間(預設值 %d)

en: compression is not supported by tar archive format
zh_TW: 壓縮並不支援 tar 封存檔格式

en: compression option "%s" is not currently supported by pg_dump
zh_TW: pg_dump 目前不支援壓縮選項 "%s"

en: compression option "%s" requires a value
zh_TW: 壓縮選項 "%s" 需要提供數值

en: compressor active
zh_TW: 壓縮器啟用

en: connecting to database for restore
zh_TW: 連線至資料庫以進行還原

en: connecting to new database "%s"
zh_TW: 連線至新資料庫 "%s"

en: corrupt tar header found in %s (expected %d, computed %d) file position %llu
zh_TW: 在 %s 中發現損壞的 tar 標頭(預期是 %d，計算得到 %d)檔案位置 %llu

en: could not close LO data file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉 LO 資料檔: %m

en: could not close LOs TOC file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉 LO TOC 檔: %m

en: could not close TOC file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉 TOC 檔: %m

en: could not close archive file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉封存檔: %m

en: could not close compression library: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉壓縮程式庫: %s

en: could not close compression stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉壓縮串流: %s

en: could not close data file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉資料檔 "%s": %m

en: could not close data file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉資料檔: %m

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not close input file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉輸入檔: %m

en: could not close large object TOC file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉大物件 TOC 檔 "%s": %m

en: could not close output file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉輸出檔案: %m

en: could not close temporary file: %m
zh_TW: 無法關閉暫存檔: %m

en: could not commit database transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交資料庫交易

en: could not compress data: %s
zh_TW: 無法壓縮資料: %s

en: could not connect to database
zh_TW: 無法連線至資料庫

en: could not connect to database "%s"
zh_TW: 無法連線至資料庫"%s"

en: could not connect to databases "postgres" or "template1"
    Please specify an alternative database.
zh_TW: 無法連線至資料庫 "postgres" 或 "template1"
    請指定另一個資料庫。

en: could not create LZ4 decompression context: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 LZ4 解壓縮內容: %s

en: could not create communication channels: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立通訊通道: %m

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not create large object %u: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立大物件 %u: %s

en: could not create worker process: %m
zh_TW: 無法建立工作行程: %m

en: could not decompress data: %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮資料: %s

en: could not decompress: %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮: %s

en: could not determine seek position in archive file: %m
zh_TW: 無法確定封存檔中的 seek 位置: %m

en: could not end compression: %s
zh_TW: 無法結束壓縮: %s

en: could not end decompression: %s
zh_TW: 無法結束解壓縮: %s

en: could not execute query
zh_TW: 無法執行查詢

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_TW: 找不到可執行的 "%s"

en: could not find a legal dump ordering for memberships in role "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為角色 "%s" 的成員找到合法的備份順序

en: could not find block ID %d in archive -- possibly corrupt archive
zh_TW: 無法在封存檔中找到區塊編號 %d -- 可能是因為封存檔損壞

en: could not find block ID %d in archive -- possibly due to out-of-order restore request, which cannot be handled due to non-seekable input file
zh_TW: 無法在封存檔中找到區塊 ID %d -- 可能是因為非循序還原請求，因不能 seek 輸入檔導致無法處理

en: could not find entry for ID %d
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %d 的項目

en: could not find file "%s" in archive
zh_TW: 無法在封存檔中找到檔案 "%s"

en: could not find function definition for function with OID %u
zh_TW: 找不到 OID 為 %u 的函數定義

en: could not find header for file "%s" in tar archive
zh_TW: 在 tar 封存檔中找不到檔案 "%s" 的標頭

en: could not find operator with OID %s
zh_TW: 找不到 OID 為 %s 的運算符

en: could not find parent extension for %s %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s %s 的父擴充功能

en: could not find referenced extension %u
zh_TW: 找不到參考的擴充功能 %u

en: could not find where to insert IF EXISTS in statement "%s"
zh_TW: 無法找到在陳述式 "%s" 中插入 IF EXISTS 的位置

en: could not free LZ4 decompression context: %s
zh_TW: 無法釋放 LZ4 解壓縮 context: %s

en: could not generate temporary file name: %m
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔名: %m

en: could not get server version
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器版本

en: could not get server_version from libpq
zh_TW: 無法從 libpq 取得 server_version

en: could not identify dependency loop
zh_TW: 無法識別相依性迴圈

en: could not initialize LZ4 compression: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LZ4 壓縮: %s

en: could not initialize compression library
zh_TW: 無法初始化壓縮程式庫

en: could not initialize compression library: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化壓縮程式庫: %s

en: could not obtain lock on relation "%s"
    This usually means that someone requested an ACCESS EXCLUSIVE lock on the table after the pg_dump parent process had gotten the initial ACCESS SHARE lock on the table.
zh_TW: 無法在關聯"%s" 上獲得鎖定
    這通常表示在 pg_dump 的父行程獲得資料表的初始 ACCESS SHARE 鎖定之後，有人要求對該資料表進行 ACCESS EXCLUSIVE 鎖定。

en: could not open TOC file "%s" for input: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TOC 檔 "%s" 進行輸入: %m

en: could not open TOC file "%s" for output: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TOC 檔 "%s" 進行輸出: %m

en: could not open TOC file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TOC 檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open TOC file for input: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TOC 檔進行輸入: %m

en: could not open TOC file for output: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TOC 檔進行輸出: %m

en: could not open input file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open input file: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔: %m

en: could not open large object %u: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟大型物件 %u: %s

en: could not open large object TOC file "%s" for input: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟大物件 TOC 檔 "%s" 進行輸入: %m

en: could not open output file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 "%s": %m

en: could not open output file: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔: %m

en: could not open stdout for appending: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟 stdout 以追加內容: %m

en: could not parse %s array
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 陣列

en: could not parse ACL list (%s) for parameter "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析參數 "%2$s" 的 ACL 清單 (%1$s)

en: could not parse ACL list (%s) for tablespace "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析表空間 "%2$s" 的 ACL 清單 (%1$s)

en: could not parse ACL list (%s) or default (%s) for object "%s" (%s)
zh_TW: 無法解析預設 ACL 清單(%s)或預設(%s)給物件 "%s"(%s)

en: could not parse default ACL list (%s)
zh_TW: 無法解析預設 ACL 清單(%s)

en: could not parse index statistic columns
zh_TW: 無法解析索引統計欄位

en: could not parse index statistic values
zh_TW: 無法解析索引統計內容

en: could not parse initial ACL list (%s) or default (%s) for object "%s" (%s)
zh_TW: 無法解析預設初始 ACL 清單(%s)或預設(%s)給物件 "%s"(%s)

en: could not parse numeric array "%s": invalid character in number
zh_TW: 無法解析數字陣列"%s": 數字中有無效字元

en: could not parse numeric array "%s": too many numbers
zh_TW: 無法解析數字陣列 "%s": 數字過多

en: could not parse result of current_schemas()
zh_TW: 無法解析 current_schemas() 的結果

en: could not parse server version "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析伺服器版本"%s"

en: could not re-open the output file "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟輸出檔 "%s": %m

en: could not read binary "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取執行檔 "%s": %m

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 "%s": %m

en: could not read from input file: %m
zh_TW: 無法從輸入檔讀取: %m

en: could not read from input file: %s
zh_TW: 無法從輸入檔讀取: %s

en: could not read from input file: end of file
zh_TW: 無法從輸入檔讀取: 檔案結束

en: could not read input file: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取輸入檔: %m

en: could not resolve dependency loop among these items:
zh_TW: 無法解決這些項目之間的相依迴圈:

en: could not resolve path "%s" to absolute form: %m
zh_TW: 無法將路徑 "%s" 解析為絕對路徑: %m

en: could not set compression parameter "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法設定壓縮參數 "%s": %s

en: could not set default_table_access_method: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 default_table_access_method: %s

en: could not set default_tablespace to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 default_tablespace 設為 %s: %s

en: could not set search_path to "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法將 search_path 設為 "%s": %s

en: could not set seek position in archive file: %m
zh_TW: 無法設定封存檔的 seek 位置: %m

en: could not set session user to "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法將工作階段使用者設為 "%s": %s

en: could not start database transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始資料庫交易

en: could not uncompress data: %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮資料: %s

en: could not write to LOs TOC file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 LO TOC 檔: %s

en: could not write to large object: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入大物件: %s

en: could not write to output file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入輸出檔: %s

en: could not write to the communication channel: %m
zh_TW: 無法寫入到通訊通道: %m

en: creating %s "%s"
zh_TW: 建立 %s "%s"

en: creating %s "%s.%s"
zh_TW: 建立 %s "%s.%s"

en: cross-database references are not implemented: %s
zh_TW: 尚未實作跨資料庫參考: %s

en: data block %d has wrong seek position
zh_TW: 資料區塊 %d 的 seek 位置錯誤

en: definition of view "%s" appears to be empty (length zero)
zh_TW: 檢視表 "%s" 的定義似乎是空的(長度為 0)

en: detail:
zh_TW: 詳細內容:

en: did not find magic string in file header
zh_TW: 檔案標頭中找不到魔術字串

en: direct database connections are not supported in pre-1.3 archives
zh_TW: 直接資料庫連線在1.3以前版本的封存檔不支援

en: directory "%s" does not appear to be a valid archive ("toc.dat" does not exist)
zh_TW: 目錄 "%s" 似乎不是有效的封存檔("toc.dat" 不存在)

en: directory name too long: "%s"
zh_TW: 目錄名稱過長: "%s"

en: disabling triggers for %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s 的觸發器

en: don't know how to set owner for object type "%s"
zh_TW: 不知道如何設定物件型別 "%s" 的擁有者

en: dropping %s %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s %s

en: dumping contents of table "%s.%s"
zh_TW: 備份資料表 "%s.%s" 的內容

en: dumping database "%s"
zh_TW: 備份資料庫"%s"

en: enabling triggers for %s
zh_TW: 啟動 %s 的觸發器

en: entering main parallel loop
zh_TW: 進入主要並行迴圈

en: entry ID %d out of range -- perhaps a corrupt TOC
zh_TW: 項目 ID %d 超出範圍 - 可能是 TOC 損壞

en: error during file seek: %m
zh_TW: 檔案 seek 時發生錯誤: %m

en: error reading large object %u: %s
zh_TW: 讀取大物件 %u 時發生錯誤: %s

en: error reading large object TOC file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法讀取大物件檔 "%s"

en: error returned by PQputCopyData: %s
zh_TW: PQputCopyData 回傳的錯誤: %s

en: error returned by PQputCopyEnd: %s
zh_TW: PQputCopyEnd 回傳的錯誤: %s

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: errors ignored on restore: %d
zh_TW: 還原時忽略的錯誤: %d

en: excluding database "%s"
zh_TW: 排除資料庫 "%s"

en: executing %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: executing %s %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s %s

en: expected %d check constraint on table "%s" but found %d | expected %d check constraints on table "%s" but found %d
zh_TW[0]: 預期在資料表 "%2$s" 上有 %1$d 個檢查約束，但找到 %3$d 個

en: expected format (%d) differs from format found in file (%d)
zh_TW: 預期的格式(%d)與檔案中找到的格式(%d)不同

en: failed sanity check, parent OID %u of table "%s" (OID %u) not found
zh_TW: 未通過完整性檢查，找不到資料表 "%2$s"(OID %3$u)的父 OID %1$u

en: failed sanity check, parent table with OID %u of pg_rewrite entry with OID %u not found
zh_TW: 完整性檢查失敗，找不到 OID 為 %u 的父資料表(pg_rewrite 項目 OID 為 %u)

en: failed sanity check, parent table with OID %u of sequence with OID %u not found
zh_TW: 完整性檢查失敗，找不到 OID 為 %u 的序列(父資料表 OID 為 %u)

en: failed sanity check, table OID %u appearing in pg_partitioned_table not found
zh_TW: 完整性檢查失敗，在 pg_partitioned_table 中找不到 OID 為 %u 的資料表

en: file name too long: "%s"
zh_TW: 檔案名稱過長: "%s"

en: file offset in dump file is too large
zh_TW: 備份檔中的檔案位移過大

en: finding extension tables
zh_TW: 尋找擴充模組資料表

en: finding inheritance relationships
zh_TW: 尋找繼承關係

en: finding table check constraints
zh_TW: 尋找表格的檢查約束

en: finding table default expressions
zh_TW: 尋找資料表的預設表達式

en: finished item %d %s %s
zh_TW: 已完成項目 %d %s %s

en: finished main parallel loop
zh_TW: 完成主要並行迴圈

en: flagging indexes in partitioned tables
zh_TW: 標示分區資料表中的索引

en: flagging inherited columns in subtables
zh_TW: 在子資料表中標示繼承的欄位

en: found empty string where a compression option was expected
zh_TW: 在預期壓縮選項的地方發現空字串

en: found unexpected block ID (%d) when reading data -- expected %d
zh_TW: 讀取資料時發現非預期的區塊 ID (%d) -- 預期是 %d

en: from TOC entry %d; %u %u %s %s %s
zh_TW: 從 TOC 項目 %d; %u %u %s %s %s

en: function "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到函數 "%s"

en: hint:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: identifying extension members
zh_TW: 識別擴充模組成員

en: implied data-only restore
zh_TW: 意味著還原 data-only 備份

en: improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 不合適的完整名稱(太多點號名稱): %s

en: improper relation name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_TW: 不合適的關聯名稱(太多點號名稱): %s

en: incomplete tar header found (%lu byte) | incomplete tar header found (%lu bytes)
zh_TW[0]: 找到不完整的 tar 標頭(%lu 位元組)

en: index "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到索引 "%s"

en: input file appears to be a text format dump. Please use psql.
zh_TW: 輸入檔似乎是文字格式備份，請用 psql。

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive
zh_TW: 輸入檔似乎不是有效的封存檔

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive (too short?)
zh_TW: 輸入檔似乎不是有效的封存檔(太短?)

en: input file is too short (read %lu, expected 5)
zh_TW: 輸入檔過短(讀取 %lu，預期 5)

en: internal error -- WriteData cannot be called outside the context of a DataDumper routine
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 - WriteData 不可在 DataDumper 程序的 context 之外呼叫

en: invalid ENCODING item: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 ENCODING 項目: %s

en: invalid OID for large object
zh_TW: 大物件的 OID 無效

en: invalid OID for large object (%u)
zh_TW: 大物件(%u)的 OID 無效

en: invalid STDSTRINGS item: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 STDSTRINGS 項目: %s

en: invalid adnum value %d for table "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%2$s" 的 adnum 值 %1$d 的無效

en: invalid argument string (%s) for trigger "%s" on table "%s"
zh_TW: 觸發器 "%2$s" 在表格 "%3$s" 上的參數字串無效(%1$s)

en: invalid binary "%s": %m
zh_TW: 無效的執行檔 "%s": %m

en: invalid client encoding "%s" specified
zh_TW: 指定的客戶端編碼 "%s" 無效

en: invalid collation "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的定序 "%s"

en: invalid column number %d for table "%s"
zh_TW: 表格 "%2$s" 的欄位編號 %1$d 無效

en: invalid column numbering in table "%s"
zh_TW: 資料表 "%s" 中的欄位編號無效

en: invalid compression specification: %s
zh_TW: 無效的壓縮規格: %s

en: invalid creation date in header
zh_TW: 標頭中的建立日期無效

en: invalid dependency %d
zh_TW: 無效的相依性 %d

en: invalid dumpId %d
zh_TW: 無效的 dumpId %d

en: invalid line in large object TOC file "%s": "%s"
zh_TW: 大物件 TOC 檔 "%s" 中有無效的行: "%s"

en: invalid message received from worker: "%s"
zh_TW: 從工作行程接收到無效的訊息:"%s"

en: invalid output format "%s" specified
zh_TW: 指定的輸出格式 "%s" 無效

en: invalid type "%c" of access method "%s"
zh_TW: 存取方法 "%2$s" 的類型 "%1$c" 無效

en: invalid value "%s" for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %2$s 的值 "%1$s" 無效

en: large-object output not supported in chosen format
zh_TW: 所選格式不支援大物件的輸出

en: last built-in OID is %u
zh_TW: 最後的內建 OID 為 %u

en: launching item %d %s %s
zh_TW: 啟動項目 %d %s %s

en: line ignored: %s
zh_TW: 忽略行: %s

en: mismatched number of columns and values for index statistics
zh_TW: 索引統計欄位和內容的數量不一致

en: mismatched number of configurations and conditions for extension
zh_TW: 擴充功能的配置和條件的數量不一致

en: missing index for constraint "%s"
zh_TW: 缺少約束 "%s" 的索引

en: no matching extensions were found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的擴充模組

en: no matching extensions were found for pattern "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到符合模式 "%s" 的擴充功能

en: no matching foreign servers were found for pattern "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到符合模式 "%s" 的外部伺服器

en: no matching schemas were found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的 schema

en: no matching schemas were found for pattern "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到符合模式 "%s" 的 schema

en: no matching tables were found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的資料表

en: no matching tables were found for pattern "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到符合模式 "%s" 的資料表

en: no output directory specified
zh_TW: 未指定輸出目錄

en: no referenced object %u %u
zh_TW: 沒有被參考物件 %u %u

en: no referencing object %u %u
zh_TW: 沒有參考物件 %u %u

en: one of -d/--dbname and -f/--file must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 -d/--dbname 和 -f/--file 其中之一

en: option --exclude-database cannot be used together with -g/--globals-only, -r/--roles-only, or -t/--tablespaces-only
zh_TW: 選項 --exclude-database 不能與  -g/--globals-only 或 -r/--roles-only 或 -t/--tablespaces-only 一起使用

en: option --if-exists requires option -c/--clean
zh_TW: 選項 --if-exists 需要選項 -c/--clean

en: option --include-foreign-data is not supported with parallel backup
zh_TW: 選項 --include-foreign-data 不支援並行備份

en: option --on-conflict-do-nothing requires option --inserts, --rows-per-insert, or --column-inserts
zh_TW: 選項 --on-conflict-do-nothing 需要選項 --inserts 或 --rows-per-insert 或 --column-inserts

en: options -C/--create and -1/--single-transaction cannot be used together
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 -C/--create 和 -1/--single-transaction 選項

en: options -c/--clean and -a/--data-only cannot be used together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用選項 -c/--clean 和 -a/--data-only

en: options -d/--dbname and -f/--file cannot be used together
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 -d/--dbname 和 -f/--file 選項

en: options -g/--globals-only and -r/--roles-only cannot be used together
zh_TW: 選項 -g/--globals-only 和 -r/--roles-only 不能一起使用

en: options -g/--globals-only and -t/--tablespaces-only cannot be used together
zh_TW: 選項 -g/--globals-only 和 -t/--tablespaces-only 不能一起使用

en: options -r/--roles-only and -t/--tablespaces-only cannot be used together
zh_TW: 選項 -r/--roles-only 和 -t/--tablespaces-only 不能一起使用

en: options -s/--schema-only and --include-foreign-data cannot be used together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用選項 -s/--schema-only 和 --include-foreign-data

en: options -s/--schema-only and -a/--data-only cannot be used together
zh_TW: 無法同時使用選項 -s/--schema-only 和 -a/--data-only

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: out of on_exit_nicely slots
zh_TW: on_exit_nicely 槽已用盡

en: parallel backup only supported by the directory format
zh_TW: 並行備份只支援目錄格式

en: parallel dumps from standby servers are not supported by this server version
zh_TW: 伺服器版本不支援來自待命伺服器的並行備份

en: parallel restore from non-seekable file is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援從不可 seek 的檔案進行並行還原

en: parallel restore from standard input is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援來自標準輸入的並行還原

en: parallel restore is not supported with archives made by pre-8.0 pg_dump
zh_TW: pg_dump 8.0版以前所建立的封存檔不支援並行還原

en: parallel restore is not supported with this archive file format
zh_TW: 封存檔案格式不支援並行還原

en: pg_dump failed on database "%s", exiting
zh_TW: pg_dump 資料庫 "%s" 失敗，結束

en: pgpipe: %s() failed: error code %d
zh_TW: pgpipe: %s() 失敗: 錯誤碼 %d

en: pgpipe: could not accept connection: error code %d
zh_TW: pgpipe: 無法接受連線: 錯誤碼 %d

en: pgpipe: could not bind: error code %d
zh_TW: pgpipe: 綁定失敗: 錯誤碼 %d

en: pgpipe: could not connect socket: error code %d
zh_TW: pgpipe: 無法連線 socket: 錯誤碼 %d

en: pgpipe: could not create second socket: error code %d
zh_TW: pgpipe: 無法建立第二個 socket: 錯誤碼 %d

en: pgpipe: could not create socket: error code %d
zh_TW: pgpipe: 無法建立 socket: 錯誤碼 %d

en: pgpipe: could not listen: error code %d
zh_TW: pgpipe: 無法監聽: 錯誤碼 %d

en: postfix operators are not supported anymore (operator "%s")
zh_TW: 不再支援後置運算符(運算符 "%s")

en: processing %s
zh_TW: 處理 %s

en: processing data for table "%s.%s"
zh_TW: 處理資料表 "%s.%s" 的資料

en: processing item %d %s %s
zh_TW: 處理項目 %d %s %s

en: processing missed item %d %s %s
zh_TW: 處理遺漏的項目 %d %s %s

en: program "%s" is needed by %s but was not found in the same directory as "%s"
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 被 %s 需要，但在相同目錄下找不到 "%s"。

en: program "%s" was found by "%s" but was not the same version as %s
zh_TW: 程式 "%s" 被 "%s" 找到，但版本與 %s 不同

en: query failed: %s
zh_TW: 查詢失敗: %s

en: query produced null referenced table name for foreign key trigger "%s" on table "%s" (OID of table: %u)
zh_TW: 查詢產生空的參考資料表名稱給資料表 "%2$s"(資料表 OID：%3$u)上的外鍵觸發器 "%1$s"

en: query returned %d row instead of one: %s | query returned %d rows instead of one: %s
zh_TW[0]: 查詢回傳 %d 筆資料，而非一筆資料: %s

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" returned %d row (expected 1) | query to get data of sequence "%s" returned %d rows (expected 1)
zh_TW[0]: 取得序列 "%s" 資料的查詢回傳 %d 筆資料(預期 1 筆)

en: query to get rule "%s" for table "%s" failed: wrong number of rows returned
zh_TW: 取得資料表 "%s" 的規則 "%s" 的查詢失敗: 回傳的資料筆數錯誤

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned more than one definition
zh_TW: 取得檢視表 "%s" 定義的查詢回傳一筆以上定義

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned no data
zh_TW: 取得檢視表 "%s" 定義的查詢未回傳資料

en: reading column info for interesting tables
zh_TW: 讀取所關注的資料表欄位資訊

en: reading constraints
zh_TW: 讀取約束條件

en: reading default privileges
zh_TW: 讀取預設權限

en: reading dependency data
zh_TW: 讀取相依性資料

en: reading event triggers
zh_TW: 讀取事件觸發器

en: reading extended statistics
zh_TW: 讀取擴展統計資料

en: reading extensions
zh_TW: 讀取擴充模組

en: reading indexes
zh_TW: 讀取索引

en: reading large objects
zh_TW: 讀取大物件

en: reading partitioning data
zh_TW: 讀取分區資料

en: reading policies
zh_TW: 讀取政策

en: reading procedural languages
zh_TW: 讀取程序語言

en: reading publication membership of schemas
zh_TW: 讀取 schema 的發布成員

en: reading publication membership of tables
zh_TW: 讀取資料表的發布成員

en: reading publications
zh_TW: 讀取發布

en: reading rewrite rules
zh_TW: 讀取重寫規則

en: reading row-level security policies
zh_TW: 讀取列層級安全政策

en: reading schemas
zh_TW: 讀取 schema

en: reading subscriptions
zh_TW: 讀取訂閱

en: reading table inheritance information
zh_TW: 讀取資料表繼承資訊

en: reading transforms
zh_TW: 讀取 transform

en: reading triggers
zh_TW: 讀取觸發器

en: reading type casts
zh_TW: 讀取轉型

en: reading user-defined access methods
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定存取方式

en: reading user-defined aggregate functions
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定聚合函數

en: reading user-defined collations
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定定序

en: reading user-defined conversions
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定轉換規則

en: reading user-defined foreign servers
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定外部伺服器

en: reading user-defined foreign-data wrappers
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定外部資料封裝程式

en: reading user-defined functions
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定函數

en: reading user-defined operator classes
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定操作符類別

en: reading user-defined operator families
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定操作符族群

en: reading user-defined operators
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定操作符

en: reading user-defined tables
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定資料表

en: reading user-defined text search configurations
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定文字搜尋組態

en: reading user-defined text search dictionaries
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定文字搜尋字典

en: reading user-defined text search parsers
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定文字搜尋解析器

en: reading user-defined text search templates
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定文字搜尋範本

en: reading user-defined types
zh_TW: 讀取使用者自定資料型別

en: reconnection failed: %s
zh_TW: 重新連線失敗: %s

en: restored %d large object | restored %d large objects
zh_TW[0]: 已還原 %d 個大物件

en: restoring data out of order is not supported in this archive format: "%s" is required, but comes before "%s" in the archive file.
zh_TW: 這種封存檔格式不支援非循序還原: 需要的是 "%s"，但在封存檔案中卻出現在 "%s" 之前。

en: restoring large object with OID %u
zh_TW: 還原 OID 為 %u 的大物件

en: restoring tables WITH OIDS is not supported anymore
zh_TW: 不再支援還原 WITH OIDS 的資料表

en: role name starting with "pg_" skipped (%s)
zh_TW: 跳過以 "pg_" 開頭的角色名稱(%s)

en: role with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的角色不存在

en: running "%s"
zh_TW: 執行 "%s"

en: sanity check on integer size (%lu) failed
zh_TW: 整數大小(%lu)的完整性檢查失敗

en: saving database definition
zh_TW: 儲存資料庫定義

en: saving encoding = %s
zh_TW: 儲存 encoding = %s

en: saving large objects
zh_TW: 儲存大物件

en: saving search_path = %s
zh_TW: 儲存 search_path = %s

en: saving standard_conforming_strings = %s
zh_TW: 儲存 standard_conforming_strings = %s

en: schema "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到 schema "%s"

en: schema with OID %u does not exist
zh_TW: OID 為 %u 的 schema 不存在

en: server version: %s; %s version: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器版本: %s; %s 版本: %s

en: skipping item %d %s %s
zh_TW: 跳過項目 %d %s %s

en: subscriptions not dumped because current user is not a superuser
zh_TW: 未備份訂閱，因為目前使用者不是超級使用者

en: table "%s" could not be created, will not restore its data
zh_TW: 無法建立資料表 "%s"，將不會還原資料

en: table "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到資料表 "%s"

en: there are circular foreign-key constraints on this table: | there are circular foreign-key constraints among these tables:
zh_TW[0]: 資料表存在循環的外鍵約束:

en: this build does not support compression with %s
zh_TW: 此版本不支援使用 %s 進行壓縮

en: this format cannot be read
zh_TW: 無法讀取此格式

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: 命令列引數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: trigger "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到觸發器 "%s"

en: typtype of data type "%s" appears to be invalid
zh_TW: 資料型別 "%s" 的 typtype 似乎無效

en: unexpected COPY statement syntax: "%s"
zh_TW: 非預期的 COPY 敘述語法: "%s"

en: unexpected column data for table "%s"
zh_TW: 非預期的資料表 "%s" 欄位資料

en: unexpected data offset flag %d
zh_TW: 非預期的資料位移標記 %d

en: unexpected extra results during COPY of table "%s"
zh_TW: 在 COPY 資料表 "%s" 時出現非預期的額外結果

en: unexpected index data for table "%s"
zh_TW: 非預期的資料表 "%s" 索引資料

en: unexpected policy command type: %c
zh_TW: 非預期的政策命令類型: %c

en: unexpected section code %d
zh_TW: 非預期的區段碼 %d

en: unexpected tgtype value: %d
zh_TW: 非預期的 tgtype 值: %d

en: unhandled mode "%s"
zh_TW: 未處理的模式 "%s"

en: unrecognized aggfinalmodify value for aggregate "%s"
zh_TW: 聚合函數 "%s" 的 aggfinalmodify 值無法識別

en: unrecognized aggmfinalmodify value for aggregate "%s"
zh_TW: 聚合函數 "%s" 的 aggmfinalmodify 值無法識別

en: unrecognized archive format "%s"; please specify "c", "d", or "t"
zh_TW: 無法識別的封存檔格式 "%s"，請指定 "c" 或 "d" 或 "t"

en: unrecognized collation provider: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的定序提供者: %s

en: unrecognized command received from leader: "%s"
zh_TW: 從領導者接收到無法識別的命令: "%s"

en: unrecognized compression algorithm: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的壓縮演算法: " %s "

en: unrecognized compression option: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的壓縮選項: %s

en: unrecognized constraint type: %c
zh_TW: 無法識別的約束類型: %c

en: unrecognized data block type %d while restoring archive
zh_TW: 還原封存檔時發現無法識別的資料區塊類型 %d

en: unrecognized data block type (%d) while searching archive
zh_TW: 搜尋封存檔時發現無法識別的資料區塊類型(%d)

en: unrecognized encoding "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的編碼 "%s"

en: unrecognized file format "%d"
zh_TW: 無法辨識的檔案格式 "%d"

en: unrecognized locale provider: %s
zh_TW: 無法識別的區域提供者: %s

en: unrecognized object type in default privileges: %d
zh_TW: 無法識別物件類型給預設權限: %d

en: unrecognized proparallel value for function "%s"
zh_TW: 函數 "%s" 的 proparallel 值無法識別

en: unrecognized provolatile value for function "%s"
zh_TW: 函數 "%s" 的 provolatile 值無法識別

en: unrecognized section name: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法識別的區段名稱: " %s "

en: unrecognized sequence type: %s
zh_TW: 無法辨識的序列類型: %s

en: unrecognized table OID %u
zh_TW: 無法辨識的資料表 OID %u

en: unsupported pg_init_privs entry: %u %u %d
zh_TW: 不支援的 pg_init_privs 項目：%u %u %d

en: unsupported version (%d.%d) in file header
zh_TW: 檔案標頭中的版本不受支援(%d.%d)

en: value for compression option "%s" must be a Boolean value
zh_TW: 壓縮選項 "%s" 的數值必須是布林值

en: value for compression option "%s" must be an integer
zh_TW: 壓縮選項 "%s" 的數值必須是整數

en: warning from original dump file: %s
zh_TW: 來自原始備份檔的警告: %s

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: while FINALIZING:
zh_TW: 當 FINALIZING:

en: while INITIALIZING:
zh_TW: 當 INITIALIZING:

en: while PROCESSING TOC:
zh_TW: 當 PROCESSING TOC:

en: worker process failed: exit code %d
zh_TW: 工作行程失敗: 結束碼 %d

en: wrong number of fields retrieved from table "%s"
zh_TW: 從資料表 "%s" 取得的欄位數不正確

en: wrote %zu byte of large object data (result = %d) | wrote %zu bytes of large object data (result = %d)
zh_TW[0]: 已寫入 %zu 位元組的大物件資料(結果 = %d)
