postgres (PostgreSQL) 12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5205 entries)

en: 
    Developer options:
zh_CN: 
    开发人员选项:

en: 
    Options for bootstrapping mode:
zh_CN: 
    引导模式的选项:

en: 
    Options for single-user mode:
zh_CN: 
    单用户模式的选项:

en: 
    Please read the documentation for the complete list of run-time
    configuration settings and how to set them on the command line or in
    the configuration file.
    
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 
    请阅读文档获取运行时配置设置的完整列表
    以及如何在命令行或者在配置文件里设置它们的详细信息.
    
    请向 <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org> 报告臭虫.

en: 
    and %d other object (see server log for list) | 
    and %d other objects (see server log for list)
zh_CN[0]: 
    %d个其它对象（相关列表参见服务器日志)

en: 
    and objects in %d other database (see server log for list) | 
    and objects in %d other databases (see server log for list)
zh_CN[0]: 
    对象在 %d 个其它数据库中

en:   --NAME=VALUE       set run-time parameter
zh_CN:   --NAME=VALUE       设置运行时参数

en:   --boot             selects bootstrapping mode (must be first argument)
zh_CN:   --boot             选择引导模式(必须是第一个参数)

en:   --describe-config  describe configuration parameters, then exit
zh_CN:   --describe-config  描述配置参数, 然后退出

en:   --single           selects single-user mode (must be first argument)
zh_CN:   --single           选择单用户模式(必须是第一个参数)

en:   -?, --help         show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help         显示帮助信息，然后退出

en:   -B NBUFFERS        number of shared buffers
zh_CN:   -B NBUFFERS        共享缓冲区的数量

en:   -C NAME            print value of run-time parameter, then exit
zh_CN:   -C NAME            打印运行时参数, 然后退出

en:   -D DATADIR         database directory
zh_CN:   -D DATADIR         数据库目录

en:   -E                 echo statement before execution
zh_CN:   -E                 执行前显示语句

en:   -F                 turn fsync off
zh_CN:   -F                 关闭 fsync

en:   -N MAX-CONNECT     maximum number of allowed connections
zh_CN:   -N MAX-CONNECT     允许建立的最大连接数目

en:   -O                 allow system table structure changes
zh_CN:   -O                 允许改变系统表结构

en:   -P                 disable system indexes
zh_CN:   -P                 关闭系统索引

en:   -S WORK-MEM        set amount of memory for sorts (in kB)
zh_CN:   -S WORK-MEM        设置排序内存数量 (单位为 kB)

en:   -T                 send SIGSTOP to all backend processes if one dies
zh_CN:   -T                 如果一个后端进程退出, 那么向所有后端进程发送 SIGSTOP

en:   -V, --version      output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version      输出版本信息，然后退出

en:   -W NUM             wait NUM seconds to allow attach from a debugger
zh_CN:   -W NUM             等待 NUM 秒, 以便允许调试器加入调试

en:   -c NAME=VALUE      set run-time parameter
zh_CN:   -c NAME=VALUE      设置运行时参数

en:   -d 0-5             override debugging level
zh_CN:   -d 0-5             覆盖调试级别

en:   -d 1-5             debugging level
zh_CN:   -d 1-5             调试级别

en:   -e                 use European date input format (DMY)
zh_CN:   -e                 使用欧洲日期输入格式 (DMY)

en:   -f s|i|n|m|h       forbid use of some plan types
zh_CN:   -f s|i|n|m|h       禁止一些计划类型的使用

en:   -h HOSTNAME        host name or IP address to listen on
zh_CN:   -h HOSTNAME        侦听的主机名或者 IP 地址

en:   -i                 enable TCP/IP connections
zh_CN:   -i                 打开 TCP/IP 连接

en:   -j                 do not use newline as interactive query delimiter
zh_CN:   -j                 不使用新行作为交互查询的分隔符

en:   -k DIRECTORY       Unix-domain socket location
zh_CN:   -k DIRECTORY       Unix 域套接字的目录位置

en:   -l                 enable SSL connections
zh_CN:   -l                  开启 SSL 连接

en:   -n                 do not reinitialize shared memory after abnormal exit
zh_CN:   -n                 在异常退出之后不再重新初始化共享内存

en:   -o OPTIONS         pass "OPTIONS" to each server process (obsolete)
zh_CN:   -o OPTIONS         把 "OPTIONS" 传递给每一个后端服务器进程(已作废)

en:   -p PORT            port number to listen on
zh_CN:   -p PORT            监听的端口号

en:   -r FILENAME        send stdout and stderr to given file
zh_CN:   -r FILENAME        把标准输出和标准错误发送到指定的文件中

en:   -s                 show statistics after each query
zh_CN:   -s                 每个查询后显示统计信息

en:   -t pa|pl|ex        show timings after each query
zh_CN:   -t pa|pl|ex        每个查询后显示计时

en:   -x NUM             internal use
zh_CN:   -x NUM             内部使用

en:   DBNAME             database name (defaults to user name)
zh_CN:   DBNAME             数据库名称(对用户名缺省)

en:   DBNAME             database name (mandatory argument in bootstrapping mode)
zh_CN:   DBNAME             数据库名称（在引导模式中是必选参数)

en:  at character %d
zh_CN:  第 %d 个字符处

en: "%c" is not a valid binary digit
zh_CN: "%c" 不是一个有效的二进制数

en: "%c" is not a valid hexadecimal digit
zh_CN: "%c" 不是一个有效的十六进制数

en: "%s" exists but is not a directory
zh_CN: "%s" 存在, 但不是一个目录

en: "%s" has now caught up with upstream server
zh_CN: 现在，"%s"已赶上上游服务器

en: "%s" is a composite type
zh_CN: "%s" 为混和类型

en: "%s" is a deferrable index
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个延迟索引

en: "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个目录

en: "%s" is a foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个外部表

en: "%s" is a function.
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个函数

en: "%s" is a hypothetical-set aggregate.
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个假设集聚合.

en: "%s" is a partial index
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个部分索引

en: "%s" is a partitioned table
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个分区表

en: "%s" is a procedure.
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个程序

en: "%s" is a system table
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个系统表

en: "%s" is a table
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个表

en: "%s" is a view
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个视图

en: "%s" is a window function.
zh_CN: "%s"是一个窗口函数.

en: "%s" is already a child of "%s".
zh_CN: "%s" 已经是 "%s"的子表了.

en: "%s" is already a partition
zh_CN: "%s" 已经是一个分区了

en: "%s" is already a view
zh_CN: "%s" 已经是一个视图了

en: "%s" is an aggregate function
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个聚合函数

en: "%s" is an aggregate function.
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个聚合函数

en: "%s" is an index
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个索引

en: "%s" is an ordered-set aggregate.
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个有序集聚合函数.

en: "%s" is an ordinary aggregate function.
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个普通聚合函数.

en: "%s" is not a BRIN index
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个 BRIN 索引

en: "%s" is not a GIN index
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个 GIN 索引

en: "%s" is not a composite type
zh_CN: "%s" 不是组合类型

en: "%s" is not a directory or symbolic link
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个目录或者符号链接

en: "%s" is not a domain
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个域

en: "%s" is not a foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个外部表

en: "%s" is not a hash partitioned table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是哈希分区表

en: "%s" is not a materialized view
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个物化视图

en: "%s" is not a number
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个数字

en: "%s" is not a sequence
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个序列

en: "%s" is not a table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个表

en: "%s" is not a table or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是表或外部表

en: "%s" is not a table or materialized view
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个表或物化视图

en: "%s" is not a table or view
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个视图或视图

en: "%s" is not a table, composite type, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个表,组合类型或者外部表

en: "%s" is not a table, materialized view, index, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s"不是表，物化视图, 索引或外部表

en: "%s" is not a table, materialized view, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s"不是表、物化视图或者外部表

en: "%s" is not a table, materialized view, or index
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个表,物化视图或索引

en: "%s" is not a table, view, materialized view, composite type, index, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个表,视图,物化视图,组合类型,索引或者外部表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, materialized view, composite type, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个表,物化视图,组合类型或者外部表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, materialized view, index, or TOAST table
zh_CN: "%s"不是表，视图, 物化视图, 索引或TOAST表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, materialized view, or index
zh_CN: "%s" 不是表,视图,物化视图，或者索引

en: "%s" is not a table, view, materialized view, sequence, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是表,视图,物化视图,序列或者外部表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s"不是表，视图或外部表

en: "%s" is not a table, view, sequence, or foreign table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是表,视图,序列或者外部表

en: "%s" is not a type
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个类型

en: "%s" is not a typed table
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个类型表

en: "%s" is not a unique index
zh_CN: "%s" 不是唯一索引

en: "%s" is not a valid base type for a domain
zh_CN: 对于一个域, "%s" 不是一个有效的基本类型

en: "%s" is not a valid data directory
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的数据目录

en: "%s" is not a valid encoding name
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个无效编码名

en: "%s" is not a valid operator name
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的操作符名称

en: "%s" is not a view
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个视图

en: "%s" is not an existing enum label
zh_CN: 枚举标签"%s" 不存在

en: "%s" is not an index
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个索引

en: "%s" is not an index for table "%s"
zh_CN: 对于表 "%2$s" "%1$s" 不是一个索引

en: "%s" is not partitioned
zh_CN: "%s" 未分区

en: "%s" is of the wrong type
zh_CN: "%s" 是一个错误类型

en: "%s" is out of range for type double precision
zh_CN: "%s" 超出双精度类型的范围

en: "%s" is out of range for type real
zh_CN: "%s" 超出实数类型的范围

en: "%s" versus "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 对 "%s"

en: "%s": found %.0f removable, %.0f nonremovable row versions in %u out of %u pages
zh_CN: "%1$s": 在超出%5$u页的%4$u中找到可删除版本号%2$.0f, 不可删除的版本号%3$.0f

en: "%s": found %.0f removable, %.0f nonremovable row versions in %u pages
zh_CN: "%1$s": 在%4$u个页中找到%2$.0f个可删除行版本，%3$.0f不可删除的行版本.

en: "%s": removed %.0f row versions in %u pages
zh_CN: "%1$s": 在%3$u页中已删除%2$.0f行版本号

en: "%s": removed %d row versions in %d pages
zh_CN: "%1$s": 在%3$d个页中已删除%2$d记录版本

en: "%s": scanned %d of %u pages, containing %.0f live rows and %.0f dead rows; %d rows in sample, %.0f estimated total rows
zh_CN: "%1$s": 已经扫描了%3$u页的%2$d, 包含%4$.0f可用的记录和%5$.0f不能用的记录; 在示例中有%6$d条记录,估算所有记录为%7$.0f .

en: "%s": stopping truncate due to conflicting lock request
zh_CN: "%s":由于与锁请求相冲突，停止截断操作

en: "%s": suspending truncate due to conflicting lock request
zh_CN: "%s":由于与锁请求相冲突，暂停截断操作

en: "%s": truncated %u to %u pages
zh_CN: "%s": 将%u截断到%u pages

en: "%s.%s" is a foreign table.
zh_CN: "%s.%s" 是一个外部表.

en: "%s.%s" is a partitioned table.
zh_CN: "%s.%s" 是一个分区表.

en: "%s.%s" is not a table.
zh_CN: "%s.%s" 不是一个表.

en: "0" must be ahead of "PR"
zh_CN: "0" 必须在 "PR" 之前

en: "9" must be ahead of "PR"
zh_CN: "9" 必须在 "PR" 之前

en: "EEEE" is incompatible with other formats
zh_CN: "EEEE"与其它格式不兼容

en: "EEEE" may only be used together with digit and decimal point patterns.
zh_CN: "EEEE"只能与数字和小数模式一同使用

en: "EEEE" must be the last pattern used
zh_CN: "EEEE"必须是所使用的最后一个模式

en: "EEEE" not supported for input
zh_CN: 不支持为输入使用"EEEE"

en: "RN" not supported for input
zh_CN: 不支持为输入使用"RN"

en: "[" must introduce explicitly-specified array dimensions.
zh_CN: "["必须引入显式指定的数组规模。

en: "\u" must be followed by four hexadecimal digits.
zh_CN: "\u" 后必须紧跟有效的十六进制数数字

en: "char" out of range
zh_CN: "char" 超出范围

en: "default_transaction_isolation" is set to "serializable".
zh_CN: "default_transaction_isolation"被设置为"可串行化".

en: "max_stack_depth" must not exceed %ldkB.
zh_CN: "max_stack_depth"不能超过%ldkB.

en: "max_wal_size" must be at least twice "wal_segment_size"
zh_CN: "max_wal_size"必须至少是"wal_segment_size"的两倍

en: "min_wal_size" must be at least twice "wal_segment_size"
zh_CN: "min_wal_size"必须至少是"wal_segment_size"的两倍

en: "root" execution of the PostgreSQL server is not permitted.
    The server must be started under an unprivileged user ID to prevent
    possible system security compromise.  See the documentation for
    more information on how to properly start the server.
zh_CN: 不允许 "root" 执行 PostgreSQL 服务器.
    服务器必须以一个非特权的用户身份启动以避免
    可能的系统安全性问题. 参阅文档获取更多
    有关如何正确启动服务器的信息.

en: "temp_buffers" cannot be changed after any temporary tables have been accessed in the session.
zh_CN: 在当前会话中，如果有任何临时表被访问，就不能改变"temp_buffers"中的内容.

en: "time with time zone" units "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: "time with time zone" 单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: "time" units "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: "time" 单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: "trust" authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" "trust" 认证失败

en: "vars" argument is not an object
zh_CN: "vars"参数不是对象

en: "wait_seconds" cannot be negative or equal zero
zh_CN: "wait_seconds"不能为负或等于零

en: %.0f dead row versions cannot be removed yet, oldest xmin: %u
zh_CN: %.0f的死亡行版本还不能被移除,最老的xmin: %u

en: %.0f dead row versions cannot be removed yet.
    %s.
zh_CN: %.0f 死行版本号仍不能移除.
    %s.

en: %.0f index row versions were removed.
    %u index pages have been deleted, %u are currently reusable.
    %s.
zh_CN: 索引行版本%.0f被删除.
    %u个索引页已经被删除,%u当前可重用.
    %s.

en: %d is not a valid encoding code
zh_CN: %d 是一个无效编码

en: %d is outside the valid range for parameter "%s" (%d .. %d)
zh_CN: %d 超出了参数 "%s" (%d .. %d) 的有效范围

en: %d object in %s | %d objects in %s
zh_CN[0]: 在%2$s中的%1$d个对象

en: %d%s%s is outside the valid range for parameter "%s" (%d .. %d)
zh_CN: %d%s%s超出了参数 "%s" (%d .. %d) 的有效范围

en: %g%s%s is outside the valid range for parameter "%s" (%g .. %g)
zh_CN: %g%s%s 超出了参数 "%s" (%g .. %g) 的有效范围

en: %s "%s" is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s "%s" 是不明确的

en: %s %s will create implicit index "%s" for table "%s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 将要为表 "%4$s" 创建隐含索引 "%3$s"

en: %s (PID %d) exited with exit code %d
zh_CN: %s (PID %d) 已退出, 退出代码 %d

en: %s (PID %d) exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_CN: %s (PID %d) 已退出, 意外状态 %d

en: %s (PID %d) was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_CN: %s (PID %d) 被异常 0x%X 终止

en: %s (PID %d) was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_CN: %s (PID %d) 被信号 %d 中断: %s

en: %s and %s are mutually exclusive options
zh_CN: %s和%s是互斥选项

en: %s at end of input
zh_CN: %s 在输入的末尾

en: %s at end of jsonpath input
zh_CN: %s位于jsonpath输入的末尾

en: %s at or near "%s"
zh_CN: %s 在 "%s" 或附近的

en: %s at or near "%s" of jsonpath input
zh_CN: %s位于或靠近jsonpath输入的 "%s"

en: %s can only be called from an SQL script executed by CREATE EXTENSION
zh_CN: %s只能在执行 CREATE EXTENSION的SQL脚本里调用

en: %s can only be called in a sql_drop event trigger function
zh_CN: %s只能在sql_drop事件触发器函数中被调用

en: %s can only be called in a table_rewrite event trigger function
zh_CN: %s只能在table_rewrite事件触发器函数中被调用

en: %s can only be called in an event trigger function
zh_CN: %s只能在事件触发器函数中被调用

en: %s can only be used in transaction blocks
zh_CN: %s 只能在事务块中使用

en: %s cannot be applied to VALUES
zh_CN: %s 不能用于 VALUES

en: %s cannot be applied to a WITH query
zh_CN: %s 不能用于WITH查询

en: %s cannot be applied to a function
zh_CN: %s不能用于函数

en: %s cannot be applied to a join
zh_CN: %s 不能用于连接(join)操作

en: %s cannot be applied to a named tuplestore
zh_CN: %s不能应用于命名的tuplestore

en: %s cannot be applied to a table function
zh_CN: %s不能应用于表函数

en: %s cannot be applied to the nullable side of an outer join
zh_CN: %s 不能用于外连接中的空值一边

en: %s cannot be executed during recovery.
zh_CN: %s恢复期间无法执行.

en: %s cannot be executed from VACUUM or ANALYZE
zh_CN: 不能从VACUUM或ANALYZE执行%s

en: %s cannot be executed from a function
zh_CN: %s 无法从函数执行

en: %s cannot be used as a role name here
zh_CN: 在这里%s不能被用做一个角色名

en: %s cannot run inside a subtransaction
zh_CN: %s 无法在一个子事物中运行

en: %s cannot run inside a transaction block
zh_CN: %s 无法在事物块中运行

en: %s constraint on table "%s" lacks column "%s" which is part of the partition key.
zh_CN: 表"%2$s"上的约束%1$s缺少列"%3$s"，该列是分区键的一部分.

en: %s constraints cannot be marked DEFERRABLE
zh_CN: %s约束不能标为DEFERRABLE

en: %s constraints cannot be marked NO INHERIT
zh_CN: %s约束不能标为NO INHERIT

en: %s constraints cannot be marked NOT VALID
zh_CN: %s约束不能标为NOT VALID

en: %s constraints cannot be used when partition keys include expressions.
zh_CN: 当分区键包含表达式时，不能使用%s约束.

en: %s could not convert type %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 无法转换类型 %s 为 %s

en: %s depends on %s
zh_CN: %s 倚赖于 %s

en: %s depends on column "%s"
zh_CN: %s 倚赖于字段 "%s"

en: %s does not know where to find the "hba" configuration file.
    This can be specified as "hba_file" in "%s", or by the -D invocation option, or by the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_CN: %s 不知道在哪里可以找到 "hba" 配置文件.
    可以在 "%s" 中指定 "hba_file", 或者通过 -D 选项指定或者通过设置PGDATA 环境变量.

en: %s does not know where to find the "ident" configuration file.
    This can be specified as "ident_file" in "%s", or by the -D invocation option, or by the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_CN: %s 不知道在哪里可以找到 "ident" 配置文件.
    可以在 "%s" 中指定 "ident_file", 或者通过 -D 选项指定或者通过设置PGDATA 环境变量.

en: %s does not know where to find the database system data.
    This can be specified as "data_directory" in "%s", or by the -D invocation option, or by the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_CN: %s 不知道在哪里可以找到数据库系统数据.
    可以在 "%s" 中指定 "data_directory", 或者通过 -D 选项指定或者通过设置 PGDATA 环境变量.

en: %s does not know where to find the server configuration file.
    You must specify the --config-file or -D invocation option or set the PGDATA environment variable.
zh_CN: %s 不知道在哪里可以找到数据库系统配置文件.
    你必须通过 --config-file 或 -D 选项指定或者通过设置 PGDATA 环境变量.

en: %s does not support the "global" option
zh_CN: %s 不支持 "global"选项

en: %s failed: %m
zh_CN: %s失败: %m

en: %s failed: %s
zh_CN: %s失败: %s

en: %s is a procedure
zh_CN: %s 是一个过程

en: %s is a table's row type
zh_CN: %s 是一个表的记录类型

en: %s is already a member of extension "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 已经是扩展"%s"的成员

en: %s is not a domain
zh_CN: %s 不是一个域

en: %s is not a function
zh_CN: %s 不是一个函数

en: %s is not a member of extension "%s"
zh_CN: %s不是扩展的成员"%s"

en: %s is not a procedure
zh_CN: %s 不是过程

en: %s is not a valid encoding name
zh_CN: %s 是一个无效编码名字

en: %s is not allowed in a SQL function
zh_CN: %s 不允许在一个 SQL 函数中

en: %s is not allowed in a non-volatile function
zh_CN: %s 在一个 non-valatile 函数中是不允许的

en: %s is not allowed with DISTINCT clause
zh_CN: %s不能用于DISTINCT子句中

en: %s is not allowed with GROUP BY clause
zh_CN: %s不能用于GROUP BY子句中

en: %s is not allowed with HAVING clause
zh_CN: %s不能用于HAVING子句中

en: %s is not allowed with UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT
zh_CN: %s不允许使用UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT

en: %s is not allowed with aggregate functions
zh_CN: %s不能用于聚合函数中

en: %s is not allowed with set-returning functions in the target list
zh_CN: %s不能用于目标列表中的返回集合的函数中

en: %s is not allowed with window functions
zh_CN: %s不能用于窗口函数中

en: %s is not an enum
zh_CN: %s 不是枚举

en: %s is not an ordered-set aggregate, so it cannot have WITHIN GROUP
zh_CN: %s 不是有序集聚集函数, 因此它不能使用 WITHIN GROUP

en: %s is not in the extension's schema "%s"
zh_CN: 扩展模式"%2$s"中不存在%1$s

en: %s is the PostgreSQL server.
zh_CN: %s 是 PostgreSQL 服务器.

en: %s is too long (maximum %d characters).
zh_CN: %s 超长 (最大长度为 %d 个字符)

en: %s must be called before any query
zh_CN: 必须在任何查询之前调用%s

en: %s must be called in REPEATABLE READ isolation mode transaction
zh_CN: 必须在可重复读取隔离模式事务中调用%s

en: %s must be called inside a transaction
zh_CN: 必须在事务内部调用%s

en: %s must not be called in a subtransaction
zh_CN: 不能在子事务中调用%s

en: %s must not be called inside a transaction
zh_CN: 不能在事务内部调用%s

en: %s must not return a set
zh_CN: %s 不能返回一个组合

en: %s must specify unqualified relation names
zh_CN: %s 必须指定不合格的关系名

en: %s position %d is not in select list
zh_CN: %s 位置%d不在select列表中.

en: %s requires a Boolean value
zh_CN: %s 需要一个布尔值

en: %s requires a numeric value
zh_CN: %s 需要一个数字值

en: %s requires a parameter
zh_CN: %s 需要一个参数

en: %s requires an integer value
zh_CN: %s 需要一个整数值

en: %s setting %s not supported by this build
zh_CN: 这个版本的安装不支持%s设置%s

en: %s total checksum verification failures
zh_CN: %s 校验和验证失败总数

en: %s types %s and %s cannot be matched
zh_CN: %s 的类型 %s 和 %s 不匹配

en: %s versus %s
zh_CN: %s 对 %s

en: %s was not reloaded
zh_CN: 没有重新加载%s

en: %s will create implicit sequence "%s" for serial column "%s.%s"
zh_CN: %1$s 将为 serial 字段 "%3$s.%4$s" 创建隐含序列 "%2$s"

en: %s(*) must be used to call a parameterless aggregate function
zh_CN: %s(*)必须用来调用没有参数的聚合函数

en: %s(*) specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_CN: 指定了 %s(*), 但是 %s 不是一个聚合函数

en: %s.
zh_CN: %s

en: %s: WSAStartup failed: %d
zh_CN: %s: WSAStartup 失败: %d

en: %s: could not access directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法访问目录 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not access the server configuration file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s：无法访问服务器配置文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not change permissions of external PID file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法改变外部PID文件 "%s" 的权限: %s

en: %s: could not find the database system
    Expected to find it in the directory "%s",
    but could not open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法找到数据库系统
    预期在目录 "%s" 找到,
    但是无法打开文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: could not locate matching postgres executable
zh_CN: %s: 无法找到匹配的 postgres 执行文件

en: %s: could not write external PID file "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法写入外部 PID 文件 "%s": %s

en: %s: invalid argument for option -f: "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 选项-f的参数无效: "%s"

en: %s: invalid argument for option -t: "%s"
zh_CN: %s: -t选项的参数无效: "%s"

en: %s: invalid argument: "%s"
zh_CN: %s: 无效参数: "%s"

en: %s: invalid command-line argument: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无效的命令行参数:%s

en: %s: invalid command-line arguments
zh_CN: %s: 无效的命令行参数

en: %s: invalid datetoken tables, please fix
zh_CN: %s: 无效的 datetoken 表, 请修复

en: %s: no database nor user name specified
zh_CN: %s: 没有指定数据库, 也没有指定用户名

en: %s: real and effective user IDs must match
zh_CN: %s: 真实和有效用户标识必须相互匹配

en: %s: superuser_reserved_connections (%d) must be less than max_connections (%d)
zh_CN: %s: superuser_reserved_connections (%d) 必须小于max_connections (%d)

en: %u frozen page.
     | %u frozen pages.
zh_CN[0]: %u个冻结页面.

en: %u is not a tablespace OID
zh_CN: %u 不是一个表空间 OID

en: %u page is entirely empty.
     | %u pages are entirely empty.
zh_CN[0]: %u 个页面完全为空。

en: %u two-phase state file was written for a long-running prepared transaction | %u two-phase state files were written for long-running prepared transactions
zh_CN[0]: 为长时间运行的准备好事务写了 %u 个两阶段状态文件

en: --%s requires a value
zh_CN: --%s 需要一个值

en: -1 disables JIT compilation.
zh_CN: 使用-1禁用JIT编译.

en: -1 disables inlining.
zh_CN: 使用-1禁用内联.

en: -1 disables optimization.
zh_CN: 使用-1禁用优化.

en: -1 means no limit.
zh_CN: -1 意指没有限制.

en: -X requires a power of two value between 1 MB and 1 GB
zh_CN: -X需要两个介于1 MB和1 GB之间的2的幂次方

en: -c %s requires a value
zh_CN: -c %s 需要一个值

en: @ is not allowed in root expressions
zh_CN: 在根表达式中@是不允许的

en: @INCLUDE without file name in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 在时间区域文件"%s"中的第%d行中，@INCLUDE没有带文件名

en: A field with precision %d, scale %d must round to an absolute value less than %s%d.
zh_CN: 精度为%d,范围是%d的字段必须四舍五入到小于%s%d的绝对值.

en: A function returning "anyrange" must have at least one "anyrange" argument.
zh_CN: 返回"anyrange"类型结果的函数必须至少有一个"anyrange" 类型的参数

en: A function returning "internal" must have at least one "internal" argument.
zh_CN: 返回"internal"类型结果的函数必须至少有一个"internal" 类型的参数

en: A function returning a polymorphic type must have at least one polymorphic argument.
zh_CN: 返回一个多态类型的函数必须至少有一个多态参数

en: A generated column cannot reference another generated column.
zh_CN: 生成的列不能引用另一个生成的列.

en: A name must follow the "group" or "user" key word.
zh_CN: 一个名字必须为 "group" 或者 "user" 键值.

en: A page write in process during an operating system crash might be only partially written to disk.  During recovery, the row changes stored in WAL are not enough to recover.  This option writes pages when first modified after a checkpoint to WAL so full recovery is possible.
zh_CN: 在操作系统崩溃过程中正在写入的页上的数据可能已经部分写入磁盘.在恢复期间,在WAL文件中所保存的已改变记录不足以进行恢复.当对WAL发生检查点事件后进行第一次修改操作时这个选项可以写入页。这样将允许进行完全恢复.

en: A relation has an associated type of the same name, so you must use a name that doesn't conflict with any existing type.
zh_CN: 关系和与它相关联的类型名称相同,所以不能使用与任何已存在类型名称相冲突的名称.

en: A value of -1 disables this feature.
zh_CN: 值为 -1 将禁用这个特性.

en: A value of 0 turns off the timeout.
zh_CN: 值为 0 的时候关闭超时.

en: A value of 0 uses the system default.
zh_CN: 值为0的时候表示系统缺省值

en: A whole-row reference is used and the table contains generated columns.
zh_CN: 使用整行引用，表中包含生成的列.

en: ACL array contains wrong data type
zh_CN: ACL数组包含错误数据类型

en: ACL arrays must be one-dimensional
zh_CN: ACL数组必须是一维数组

en: ACL arrays must not contain null values
zh_CN: ACL数组不能包含空值

en: ACL key word must be "group" or "user".
zh_CN: ACL 键值必须为 "group" 或者 "user".

en: ALTER SUBSCRIPTION ... REFRESH is not allowed for disabled subscriptions
zh_CN: ALTER SUBSCRIPTION ... REFRESH不允许用于已禁用的订阅

en: ALTER SUBSCRIPTION with refresh is not allowed for disabled subscriptions
zh_CN: 禁用的订阅不允许使用带刷新的ALTER SUBSCRIPTION

en: ALTER TABLE / ADD CONSTRAINT USING INDEX is not supported on partitioned tables
zh_CN: 分区表不支持ALTER TABLE / ADD CONSTRAINT USING INDEX

en: ALTER TABLE / ADD CONSTRAINT USING INDEX will rename index "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: ALTER TABLE / ADD CONSTRAINT USING INDEX 会把索引 "%s" 重命名为 "%s"

en: ALTER TYPE ADD BEFORE/AFTER is incompatible with binary upgrade
zh_CN: ALTER TYPE ADD BEFORE/AFTER与二进制升级不兼容

en: ANALYZE option must be specified when a column list is provided
zh_CN: 提供列列表时必须指定ANALYZE选项

en: ASC/DESC is not allowed in ON CONFLICT clause
zh_CN: ON CONFLICT子句中不允许ASC/DESC

en: Actual return type is %s.
zh_CN: 实际返回类型是 %s.

en: Add sequence number to syslog messages to avoid duplicate suppression.
zh_CN: 向 syslog 消息中增加序号以避免抑制重复。

en: Add the expression/function to every SELECT, or move the UNION into a FROM clause.
zh_CN: 对每个SELECT语句增加表达式/函数, 或者将UNION移动到FROM子句中.

en: Adding partitioned tables to publications is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持将分区表添加到发布中.

en: Age at which VACUUM should scan whole table to freeze tuples.
zh_CN: 这是VACUUM应该扫描整个表来冻结元组的时候.

en: Age at which to autovacuum a table to prevent transaction ID wraparound.
zh_CN: 这是应该自动清理一张表以避免事务ID重叠的时间段.

en: Aggregates with DISTINCT must be able to sort their inputs.
zh_CN: 带有DISTINCT关键字的聚合函数必须能够对它们的输入进行排序

en: All WAL generated while online backup was taken must be available at recovery.
zh_CN: 所有联机备份时产生的WAL日志在恢复时必须存在.

en: All column datatypes must be hashable.
zh_CN: 所有列的数据类型必须可进行哈希计算.

en: All roles are members of the PUBLIC role.
zh_CN: 所有角色都是 PUBLIC 角色的成员。

en: Allow JIT compilation of expressions.
zh_CN: 允许JIT编译表达式.

en: Allow JIT compilation of tuple deforming.
zh_CN: 允许对元组变形进行JIT编译.

en: Allow JIT compilation.
zh_CN: 允许JIT编译.

en: Allows archiving of WAL files using archive_command.
zh_CN: 允许使用archive_command参数对WAL文件进行归档.

en: Allows connections and queries during recovery.
zh_CN: 允许在恢复期间进行连接和查询.

en: Allows feedback from a hot standby to the primary that will avoid query conflicts.
zh_CN: 允许来自热备节点到主节点的响应，以避免查询冲突.

en: Allows modifications of the structure of system tables.
zh_CN: 允许修改系统表的结构.

en: Allows the query planner and executor to compare partition bounds to conditions in the query to determine which partitions must be scanned.
zh_CN: 允许查询计划器和执行器将分区边界与查询中的条件进行比较，以确定必须扫描哪些分区

en: Also controls interpretation of ambiguous date inputs.
zh_CN: 控制对模糊日期输入的解释.

en: Also use ssl_passphrase_command during server reload.
zh_CN: 在服务器重新加载期间也使用ssl_passphrase_command

en: Alter statistics on table column instead.
zh_CN: 改为更改表列的统计信息.

en: Amount of WAL written out by WAL writer that triggers a flush.
zh_CN: 触发一次刷写的 WAL 写入器写出的 WAL 数量。

en: An aggregate returning a polymorphic type must have at least one polymorphic argument.
zh_CN: 使用多态类型的聚合函数必须至少有一个多态的参数

en: An aggregate using a polymorphic transition type must have at least one polymorphic argument.
zh_CN: 使用多态转换类型的聚合函数必须至少有一个多态的参数

en: An empty string selects the database's default tablespace.
zh_CN: 使用空字符串表示数据库的缺省表空间.

en: An invalid floating-point operation was signaled. This probably means an out-of-range result or an invalid operation, such as division by zero.
zh_CN: 无效的浮点数操作.这表示结果越界或者进行了无效的操作,例如除零.

en: Another index is already attached for partition "%s".
zh_CN: 已经为分区"%s"附加了另一个索引.

en: Anyone can COPY to stdout or from stdin. psql's \copy command also works for anyone.
zh_CN: 任何人可以 COPY 到标准输出或来自标准输入的 COPY. 任何人也可以使用 Psql 的 \copy 命令.

en: Apply system library package updates.
zh_CN: 应用系统库包更新。

en: Array contents must start with "{".
zh_CN: 数组内容必须以"{"开始。

en: Array value must start with "{" or dimension information.
zh_CN: 数组值必须以 "{" 或者维度信息开始。

en: Array with element type %s cannot be included in ARRAY construct with element type %s.
zh_CN: 元素类型为 %s 的 ARRAY 结构中不能包含带有元素类型为 %s 的数组.

en: Arrays of %d and %d dimensions are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_CN: 维度是%d和%d的数组对于串联操作不兼容

en: Arrays with differing dimensions are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_CN: 带有不同维度的数组对于串联操作不兼容.

en: Arrays with differing element dimensions are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_CN: 带有不同成员维度的数组对于串联操作不兼容

en: Arrays with element types %s and %s are not compatible for concatenation.
zh_CN: 成员类型是%s和%s的数组对于串联操作是不兼容的.

en: Assign Lock Pages in Memory user right to the Windows user account which runs PostgreSQL.
zh_CN: 为运行PostgreSQL的Windows用户帐户分配内存中的锁定页用户权限.

en: At most one of recovery_target, recovery_target_lsn, recovery_target_name, recovery_target_time, recovery_target_xid may be set.
zh_CN: 最多可以设置recovery_target, recovery_target_lsn, recovery_target_name, recovery_target_time, recovery_target_xid中的一个.

en: Attribute "%s" of type %s does not exist in type %s.
zh_CN: 类型%2$s的属性"%1$s"在类型%3$s中不存在.

en: Attribute "%s" of type %s does not match corresponding attribute of type %s.
zh_CN: 类型%2$s的属性"%1$s"与对应类型%3$s的属性不匹配。

en: Attribute expected, but found invalid character "%s".
zh_CN: 应输入属性,但发现无效字符"%s".

en: Automatic log file rotation will occur after N kilobytes.
zh_CN: 当写入了N千字节会发生自动日志文件切换

en: Automatic log file rotation will occur after N minutes.
zh_CN: 在N分钟后将会产生自动日志文件切换.

en: BEFORE STATEMENT trigger cannot return a value
zh_CN: BEFORE STATEMENT 触发器不能返回一个值

en: BEFORE trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference NEW generated columns
zh_CN: BEFORE类型触发器的WHERE条件不能引用NEW生成列

en: BEFORE trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference NEW system columns
zh_CN: BEFORE类型触发器的WHERE条件不能引用NEW系统列

en: BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA not set, but data length is %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA没有被设置，但是数据长度为%u，它位于%X/%X

en: BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA set, but no data included at %X/%X
zh_CN: BKPBLOCK_HAS_DATA已设置，但是在%X/%X没有包括数据

en: BKPBLOCK_SAME_REL set but no previous rel at %X/%X
zh_CN: 设置了BKPBLOCK_SAME_REL，但是在%X/%X位置没有记录先前的关系

en: BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE not set, but hole offset %u length %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE没有被设置，但是洞偏移为%u，长度为%u，它位于%X/%X

en: BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE set, but hole offset %u length %u block image length %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE被设置，但是洞偏移为%u，长度为%u，块映像长度为%u，它位于%X/%X

en: BKPIMAGE_IS_COMPRESSED set, but block image length %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: BKPIMAGE_IS_COMPRESSED被设置，但是块映像长度是%u，它位于%X/%X

en: BRIN control functions cannot be executed during recovery.
zh_CN: 在恢复期间无法执行BRIN控制函数

en: BSD authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 对于用户 "%s" 的 BSD 认证失败

en: Background writer maximum number of LRU pages to flush per round.
zh_CN: 后台写入进程 (Background writer) 每次可刷新LRU页的最大数量

en: Background writer sleep time between rounds.
zh_CN: 后台写入进程 (Background writer) 两次运行之间的休眠时间.

en: Bonjour is not supported by this build
zh_CN: 这个版本的安装不支持使用Bonjour

en: By default, connection logs only show the IP address of the connecting host. If you want them to show the host name you can turn this on, but depending on your host name resolution setup it might impose a non-negligible performance penalty.
zh_CN: 在缺省情况下,连接日志只显示每个正在连接主机的IP地址.如果想要显示主机名，那么必须把它打开，但是这取决于主机名解析的设置，这在性能上不会有影响.

en: CACHE (%s) must be greater than zero
zh_CN: CACHE (%s) 必须大于零

en: CONCURRENTLY and WITH NO DATA options cannot be used together
zh_CN: CONCURRENTLY 和 WITH NO DATA 两个选项不能同时使用

en: CONCURRENTLY cannot be used when the materialized view is not populated
zh_CN: CONCURRENTLY 不能用于物化视图未被产生之前

en: CONTEXT:
zh_CN: 上下文:

en: COPY %s, line %s
zh_CN: COPY %s, 行 %s

en: COPY %s, line %s, column %s
zh_CN: COPY %s, 行 %s, 列 %s

en: COPY %s, line %s, column %s: "%s"
zh_CN: COPY %s, 行 %s, 列 %s: "%s"

en: COPY %s, line %s, column %s: null input
zh_CN: COPY %s, 行 %s, 列 %s: 空的输入

en: COPY %s, line %s: "%s"
zh_CN: COPY %s, 行 %s: "%s"

en: COPY (SELECT INTO) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用COPY (SELECT INTO)命令.

en: COPY BINARY is not supported to stdout or from stdin
zh_CN: COPOY BINARY 不支持输出到标准输出或来自标准输入

en: COPY FROM instructs the PostgreSQL server process to read a file. You may want a client-side facility such as psql's \copy.
zh_CN: COPY FROM指示PostgreSQL服务器进程读取文件。您可能需要客户端工具，如psql的\copy

en: COPY FROM not supported with row-level security
zh_CN: 在行级安全性下不支持COPY FROM

en: COPY HEADER available only in CSV mode
zh_CN: 只在CSV 模式中才能使用COPY HEADER命令

en: COPY TO instructs the PostgreSQL server process to write a file. You may want a client-side facility such as psql's \copy.
zh_CN: COPY TO指示PostgreSQL服务器进程写入文件。您可能需要客户端工具，如psql的\copy。

en: COPY delimiter and quote must be different
zh_CN: COPY命令中的分隔符和引号不能一样.

en: COPY delimiter cannot be "%s"
zh_CN: COPY命令中的分隔符不能为"%s"

en: COPY delimiter cannot be newline or carriage return
zh_CN: COPY 命令中的分隔符不能使新行或回车符

en: COPY delimiter must be a single one-byte character
zh_CN: COPY命令中 的分隔符必需是单字节字符

en: COPY delimiter must not appear in the NULL specification
zh_CN: COPY分隔符不能出现NULL定义中

en: COPY escape available only in CSV mode
zh_CN: COPY 转义 (escape) 只在 CSV 模式中有效

en: COPY escape must be a single one-byte character
zh_CN: 在COPY命令中的转义字符必须是单个单字节字符

en: COPY file signature not recognized
zh_CN: 文件签字不被认可

en: COPY force not null available only in CSV mode
zh_CN: 只有在CSV模式中强制不为空的COPY命令才有效

en: COPY force not null only available using COPY FROM
zh_CN: 只有在使用COPY FROM命令时，在COPY命令中的强制不可为空的操作才有效

en: COPY force null available only in CSV mode
zh_CN: 只有在CSV模式中强制为空的COPY命令才有效

en: COPY force null only available using COPY FROM
zh_CN: 只有在使用COPY FROM命令时，在COPY命令中的强制为空的操作才有效

en: COPY force quote available only in CSV mode
zh_CN: 只有在CSV模式中才能在COPY命令中进行强制引用操作

en: COPY force quote only available using COPY TO
zh_CN: 只有使用COPY TO命令时， COPY强制引用操作才有效

en: COPY format "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 没有识别COPY命令的格式"%s"

en: COPY from stdin failed: %s
zh_CN: 从标准输入上 COPY 失败: %s

en: COPY null representation cannot use newline or carriage return
zh_CN: 在COPY命令中空表达式中不能使用新行或换行回车.

en: COPY query must have a RETURNING clause
zh_CN: COPY 查询必须有 RETURNING 子句

en: COPY quote available only in CSV mode
zh_CN: 只有在CSV模式中才能在COPY命令中使用引号

en: COPY quote must be a single one-byte character
zh_CN: 在COPY命令中的引号必须是单字节字符

en: COST must be positive
zh_CN: COST必需为正数

en: CPU: user: %d.%02d s, system: %d.%02d s, elapsed: %d.%02d s
zh_CN: CPU:用户：%d.%02d s，系统：%d.%02d s，已用时间：%d.%02d s

en: CREATE ASSERTION is not yet implemented
zh_CN: CREATE ASSERTION 仍未实现

en: CREATE SCHEMA IF NOT EXISTS cannot include schema elements
zh_CN: CREATE SCHEMA IF NOT EXISTS不能包含方案(schema)元素

en: CREATE VIEW specifies more column names than columns
zh_CN: CREATE VIEW 指定的字段名比实际字段多

en: CREATE specifies a schema (%s) different from the one being created (%s)
zh_CN: CREATE 指定的模式 (%s) 和将要创建的 (%s) 不同

en: CSV quote character must not appear in the NULL specification
zh_CN: CSV引用字符不能出现在NULL定义中.

en: CUBE is limited to 12 elements
zh_CN: CUBE被限制为12个元素

en: Can be specified as relative to the data directory or as absolute path.
zh_CN: 可以指定为data目录的相对目录或绝对目录.

en: Cannot cast type %s to %s in column %d.
zh_CN: 不能把第 %3$d 个字段的类型 %1$s 转换为 %2$s.

en: Cannot change "client_encoding" now.
zh_CN: 现在无法改变 "client_encoding" 值.

en: Cannot create a non-deferrable constraint using a deferrable index.
zh_CN: 无法为使用可延迟索引的约束创建非可延迟约束

en: Cannot create a primary key or unique constraint using such an index.
zh_CN: 无法使用该索引创建主键或唯一约束.

en: Cannot enable "log_statement_stats" when "log_parser_stats", "log_planner_stats", or "log_executor_stats" is true.
zh_CN: 当 "log_parser_stats", "log_planner_stats", 或者 "log_executor_stats" 为 true 时, 无法启用 "log_statement_stats".

en: Cannot enable parameter when "log_statement_stats" is true.
zh_CN: 当 "log_statement_stats" 为 true 时, 不能启动参数.

en: Cannot enlarge string buffer containing %d bytes by %d more bytes.
zh_CN: 无法为包含%d字节的字符串缓冲区扩大%d个更多字节.

en: Cannot specify days in time zone interval.
zh_CN: 在 time zone interval中无法指定天.

en: Cannot specify months in time zone interval.
zh_CN: 在 time zone interval中无法指定月.

en: Cast the offset value to an appropriate type.
zh_CN: 将偏移值强制转换为适当的类型.

en: Cast the offset value to the exact intended type.
zh_CN: 将偏移值强制转换为准确的预期类型.

en: Cast the output of the non-recursive term to the correct type.
zh_CN: 将非递归术语的输出指派为正确的类型

en: Causes '...' strings to treat backslashes literally.
zh_CN: 使字符串'...' 按照字面含义处理反斜线

en: Causes all statements generating error at or above this level to be logged.
zh_CN: 在此级别或以上级别, 所有语句产生的错误将被记录.

en: Change the ownership of the index's table, instead.
zh_CN: 可以改变索引表的所有权

en: Change wal_level to be logical or higher.
zh_CN: 将 wal_level更改为logical或更高级别.

en: Change wal_level to be replica or higher.
zh_CN: 将wal_level更改为replica或更高级别.

en: Character with value 0x%02x must be escaped.
zh_CN: 值为 0x%02x 的字符必须进行转义处理.

en: Check for missing "SPI_finish" calls.
zh_CN: 检查是否缺少 "SPI_finish" 调用.

en: Check free disk space.
zh_CN: 检查空闲磁盘控件.

en: Check function bodies during CREATE FUNCTION.
zh_CN: 在创建函数过程中检查函数体.

en: Check if there are any old server processes still running, and terminate them.
zh_CN: 检查原先的服务器进程是否仍在运行，如果是的话请终止这些进程.

en: Check that your archive_command is executing properly.  You can safely cancel this backup, but the database backup will not be usable without all the WAL segments.
zh_CN: 请检查您的归档命令是否正确执行。您可以安全地取消此备份，但是如果没有所有需要的WAL段，数据库备份将无法使用.

en: Client Connection Defaults
zh_CN: 客户端联接默认

en: Client Connection Defaults / Locale and Formatting
zh_CN: 客户端联接默认 / 本地化和格式化

en: Client Connection Defaults / Other Defaults
zh_CN: 客户端联接默认 / 其它默认

en: Client Connection Defaults / Shared Library Preloading
zh_CN: 客户端联接默认 / 共享库预先加载

en: Client Connection Defaults / Statement Behavior
zh_CN: 客户端联接默认 / 语句动作

en: Client IP address resolved to "%s", forward lookup does not match.
zh_CN: 客户端IP地址解析为 "%s", 与转发查找结果不匹配.

en: Client IP address resolved to "%s", forward lookup matches.
zh_CN: 客户端IP地址解析为 "%s", 与转发查找结果相匹配.

en: Client IP address resolved to "%s", forward lookup not checked.
zh_CN: 客户端IP地址解析为 "%s", 转发查找结果没有检查.

en: Close open transactions soon to avoid wraparound problems.
    You might also need to commit or roll back old prepared transactions, or drop stale replication slots.
zh_CN: 很快关闭未结交易以避免覆盖问题.
    您可能还需要提交或回滚旧的准备好的事务，或者删除过时的复制槽.

en: Close open transactions with multixacts soon to avoid wraparound problems.
zh_CN: 立即关闭已打开的事务, 以避免重叠问题.

en: Collects function-level statistics on database activity.
zh_CN: 在数据库运行的事务中收集函数级别统计信息.

en: Collects information about executing commands.
zh_CN: 收集执行命令的统计信息.

en: Collects statistics on database activity.
zh_CN: 在数据库上正在执行的事务上收集统计信息.

en: Collects timing statistics for database I/O activity.
zh_CN: 为数据库I/O活动进行时间统计.

en: Collects transaction commit time.
zh_CN: 收集事务提交时间。

en: Column "%s" is a generated column.
zh_CN: 列"%s"是生成的列.

en: Column "%s" is an identity column defined as GENERATED ALWAYS.
zh_CN: 列"%s"是定义为GENERATED ALWAYS的标识列.

en: Column "%s" is used by generated column "%s".
zh_CN: 列"%s"由生成的列"%s"使用.

en: Column "%s" of relation "%s" is not already NOT NULL.
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s" 不是空的.

en: Comma expected, but found character "%s".
zh_CN: 应为逗号，但找到了字符"%s".

en: Command to obtain passphrases for SSL.
zh_CN: 获取SSL密码的命令

en: Compile with --with-gssapi to use GSSAPI connections.
zh_CN: 为了使用GSSAPI连接,在编译时需要带有 --with-gssapi选项

en: Compile with --with-openssl to use SSL connections.
zh_CN: 为了使用SSL连接,在编译时需要带有 --with-openssl选项

en: Compresses full-page writes written in WAL file.
zh_CN: 压缩写入WAL文件的整页写。

en: Conflicting "datestyle" specifications.
zh_CN: "datestyle" 规范冲突.

en: Connect to the database where the transaction was prepared to finish it.
zh_CN: 连接到带有准备好完成事务的数据库

en: Connection matched pg_hba.conf line %d: "%s"
zh_CN: 与Connection相匹配的文件行位于 pg_hba.conf %d: "%s"

en: Connections and Authentication
zh_CN: 联接和认证

en: Connections and Authentication / Authentication
zh_CN: 连接和身份验证 / 身份验证

en: Connections and Authentication / Connection Settings
zh_CN: 联接和认证 / 联接设置

en: Connections and Authentication / SSL
zh_CN: 联接和身份认证 / SSL

en: Consider increasing the configuration parameter "max_wal_size".
zh_CN: 考虑增大配置参数 "max_wal_size"的值。

en: Consider increasing the configuration parameter "max_worker_processes".
zh_CN: 考虑增大配置参数 "max_worker_processes"的值.

en: Consider using %s, which is part of core, instead.
zh_CN: 考虑使用%s，它是核心的一部分.

en: Consider using an AFTER trigger instead of a BEFORE trigger to propagate changes to other rows.
zh_CN: 考虑使用AFTER触发器代替BEFORE触发器，来改变其它行的值.

en: Consider using tablespaces instead.
zh_CN: 考虑使用表空间代替.

en: Constraint "%s" contains a whole-row reference to table "%s".
zh_CN: 约束"%s"包含到表"%s"的整行引用.

en: Consult recent messages in the server log for details.
zh_CN: 详细信息请参考服务器日志.

en: Continues processing after a checksum failure.
zh_CN: 校验失败后继续处理.

en: Continues processing past damaged page headers.
zh_CN: 继续处理已损坏的页头.

en: Continuing anyway, but there's something wrong.
zh_CN: 仍继续, 但肯定有些错误存在.

en: Continuing to retry for 30 seconds.
zh_CN: 继续重新尝试30秒

en: Controls information prefixed to each log line.
zh_CN: 将控制信息作为每条日志文本的前缀

en: Controls the planner's selection of custom or generic plan.
zh_CN: 控制规划器对自定义或常规计划的选择.

en: Controls whether Gather and Gather Merge also run subplans.
zh_CN: 控制收集和收集合并是否也运行子计划.

en: Conversion between %s and %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 和 %s 之间的编码转换.

en: Could not choose a best candidate function. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_CN: 无法选择最佳候选函数. 你也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: Could not choose a best candidate operator. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_CN: 无法选择最佳候选操作符. 您也许需要增加显式的类型转换.

en: Could not choose a best candidate procedure. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_CN: 无法选择最佳候选过程. 您也许需要增加显式的类型转换.

en: Could not close file "%s": %m.
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: Could not fsync file "%s": %m.
zh_CN: 无法在文件 "%s"上执行系统调用fsync: %m

en: Could not identify system: got %d rows and %d fields, expected %d rows and %d or more fields.
zh_CN: 无法识别系统: 得到 %d 行和 %d 列, 期望值为: %d 行和 %d 列.

en: Could not open file "%s": %m.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: Could not read from file "%s" at offset %u: %m.
zh_CN: 无法从文件 "%s" 偏移量 %u 读取: %m

en: Could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m.
zh_CN: 无法把文件"%s"重命名为"%s"：%m。

en: Could not resolve client IP address to a host name: %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析客户端地址主机名: %s.

en: Could not seek in file "%s" to offset %u: %m.
zh_CN: 无法在文件 "%s" 偏移量 %u 查找: %m

en: Could not translate client host name "%s" to IP address: %s.
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名 "%s" 对应的IP地址: %s.

en: Could not write to file "%s" at offset %u: %m.
zh_CN: 无法往文件 "%s" 偏移量 %u 写入: %m

en: Create a unique index with no WHERE clause on one or more columns of the materialized view.
zh_CN: 在物化视图的一个或多个列上创建不带WHERE子句的唯一索引.

en: Create this directory for the tablespace before restarting the server.
zh_CN: 在重新启动服务器前为这个表空间创建该目录.

en: Creating a shell type definition.
zh_CN: 创建一个 shell 类型定义.

en: Customized Options
zh_CN: 定制选项

en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 调试

en: DECLARE CURSOR WITH HOLD ... %s is not supported
zh_CN: DECLARE CURSOR WITH HOLD ... %s不能使用

en: DECLARE CURSOR must not contain data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: DECLARE CURSOR不能在WITH子句中包含修改数据的操作

en: DECLARE INSENSITIVE CURSOR ... %s is not supported
zh_CN: DECLARE INSENSITIVE CURSOR ... %s不能使用

en: DECLARE SCROLL CURSOR ... %s is not supported
zh_CN: DECLARE SCROLL CURSOR ... %s不能使用

en: DECLARE SCROLL CURSOR ... FOR UPDATE/SHARE is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持DECLARE SCROLL CURSOR ... FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: DEFAULT is not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 此上下文中不允许使用默认值

en: DEFAULT namespace is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持默认命名空间

en: DELETE trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference NEW values
zh_CN: 在DELETE触发器的WHEN条件中不能引用NEW值。

en: DETAIL:
zh_CN: 详细信息:

en: DH: could not load DH parameters
zh_CN: DH: 无法加载DH参数

en: DH: could not set DH parameters: %s
zh_CN: DH: 无法设置DH参数: %s

en: DISTINCT is not implemented for window functions
zh_CN: 对于窗口函数，没有实现DISTINCT

en: DISTINCT specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_CN: 指定了 DISTINCT, 但是 %s 不是一个聚合函数

en: DO ALSO rules are not supported for data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: DO ALSO 规则不支持在WITH子句中执行数据修改操作

en: DO ALSO rules are not supported for the COPY
zh_CN: 对 COPY 语句不支持 DO ALSO 规则

en: DO INSTEAD NOTHING rules are not supported for COPY
zh_CN: 对 COPY 语句不支持 DO INSTEAD NOTHING 规则

en: DO INSTEAD NOTHING rules are not supported for data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: DO INSTEAD NOTHING规则不支持在WITH子句中执行数据修改操作

en: DROP INDEX CONCURRENTLY does not support CASCADE
zh_CN: DROP INDEX CONCURRENTLY 不支持级联操作

en: DROP INDEX CONCURRENTLY does not support dropping multiple objects
zh_CN: DROP INDEX CONCURRENTLY不支持同时删除多个对象

en: DROP INDEX CONCURRENTLY must be first action in transaction
zh_CN: DROP INDEX CONCURRENTLY在一个事务当中必须是最先执行

en: Database OID %u now seems to belong to "%s".
zh_CN: 数据库OID%u现在属于"%s".

en: Datetimes are integer based.
zh_CN: 日期时间类型值是基于整数类型的

en: Declare it with SCROLL option to enable backward scan.
zh_CN: 带 SCROLL 选项声明允许向后扫描

en: Detection of a checksum failure normally causes PostgreSQL to report an error, aborting the current transaction. Setting ignore_checksum_failure to true causes the system to ignore the failure (but still report a warning), and continue processing. This behavior could cause crashes or other serious problems. Only has an effect if checksums are enabled.
zh_CN: 发现校验失败通常会使PostgreSQL报告一个错误, 并中止当前事务.将参数zero_damaged_pages设置为true可以使系统忽略失败(只报告一个警告信息)，并且能够继续处理当前事务.这种情况将导致系统崩溃或者其它严重问题，这也只有在启用校验时才有效.

en: Detection of a damaged page header normally causes PostgreSQL to report an error, aborting the current transaction. Setting zero_damaged_pages to true causes the system to instead report a warning, zero out the damaged page, and continue processing. This behavior will destroy data, namely all the rows on the damaged page.
zh_CN: 对已损坏页头的检测通常会使PostgreSQL报告一个错误, 并中止当前事务.将参数zero_damaged_pages设置为true可以使系统只报告一个警告信息，不输出已损坏的页，并且能够继续处理当前事务.这种情况将使毁坏数据，因为这样通常会使所有的记录在已损坏的页上存放.

en: Developer Options
zh_CN: 开发人员选项

en: Did you mean to use pg_stop_backup('f')?
zh_CN: 你是想使用 pg_stop_backup('f') 吗？

en: Did you mean to use pg_stop_backup('t')?
zh_CN: 你是想使用 pg_stop_backup('t') 吗？

en: Dimension array must be one dimensional.
zh_CN: 维度数组必须是一维

en: Direct arguments of an ordered-set aggregate must use only grouped columns.
zh_CN: 有序聚集函数的直接参数必须使用分组列.

en: Disables reading from system indexes.
zh_CN: 禁止从系统索引中进行读操作

en: Do not mix Gregorian and ISO week date conventions in a formatting template.
zh_CN: 在格式模板中不要混用Gregorian和ISO周日期转换.

en: Do not specify the ONLY keyword, or use TRUNCATE ONLY on the partitions directly.
zh_CN: 不要指定ONLY关键字，或者分区上直接使用TRUNCATE ONLY.

en: Do not specify the ONLY keyword.
zh_CN: 不要指定ONLY关键字

en: Due to an implementation restriction, jsonb strings cannot exceed %d bytes.
zh_CN: 因为实现方面的限制，jsonb字符串不能超过%d个字节.

en: Dumps information about all current locks when a deadlock timeout occurs.
zh_CN: 输出死锁超时发生时所有当前锁的相关信息.

en: Duplicate keys exist.
zh_CN: 存在重复键。

en: ECDH: could not create key
zh_CN: ECDH: 无法创建键

en: ECDH: unrecognized curve name: %s
zh_CN: ECDH: 无法识别的曲线名: %s

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: EXPLAIN option BUFFERS requires ANALYZE
zh_CN: 在EXPLAIN命令中BUFFERS和ANALYZE选项需要一起使用

en: EXPLAIN option TIMING requires ANALYZE
zh_CN: 在EXPLAIN命令中的TIMING选项需要ANALYZE

en: Each level includes all the levels that follow it. The later the level, the fewer messages are sent.
zh_CN: 每一层都包含在这一层后面的层次, 对于越往后的层次，就会发送越少的消息.

en: Either another server is starting, or the lock file is the remnant of a previous server startup crash.
zh_CN: 或者另一个服务正在启动，或者锁文件是因为前一次服务器启动崩溃时产生导致的.

en: Either set wal_level to "replica" on the master, or turn off hot_standby here.
zh_CN: 要么在主服务器上把 wal_level 设置为"replica" ，要么在这里把 hot_standby 关闭。

en: Emit WAL-related debugging output.
zh_CN: 发出与WAL相关的调试信息输出

en: Emit a warning for constructs that changed meaning since PostgreSQL 9.4.
zh_CN: 为从PostgreSQL 9.4以来改变了含义的结构发出一个警告。

en: Emit information about resource usage in sorting.
zh_CN: 发出在排序中关于资源使用的信息.

en: Emits information about lightweight lock usage.
zh_CN: 发出有关轻量锁使用的相关信息.

en: Emits information about lock usage.
zh_CN: 发出有关锁使用的信息.

en: Emits information about user lock usage.
zh_CN: 发出有关用户锁使用情况的信息.

en: Enable bounded sorting using heap sort.
zh_CN: 使用堆排序来启用有界排序.

en: Enable input of NULL elements in arrays.
zh_CN: 在数组中启用空值成员输入

en: Enable plan-time and run-time partition pruning.
zh_CN: 启用计划时间和运行时分区修剪.

en: Enable row security.
zh_CN: 启用行安全。

en: Enable synchronized sequential scans.
zh_CN: 启用同步序列扫描

en: Enable the "track_counts" option.
zh_CN: 启用选项"track_counts"

en: Enables SSL connections.
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 联接.

en: Enables advertising the server via Bonjour.
zh_CN: 启用通过Bonjour的方式来宣布数据库服务器在网络中的存在.

en: Enables backward compatibility mode for privilege checks on large objects.
zh_CN: 为在大对象上的权限检查启用向后兼容模式.

en: Enables genetic query optimization.
zh_CN: 启用基因查询优化.

en: Enables logging of recovery-related debugging information.
zh_CN: 启用日志功能，对与恢复操作相关的调试信息进行记录.

en: Enables partitionwise aggregation and grouping.
zh_CN: 启用分区聚合和分组.

en: Enables partitionwise join.
zh_CN: 启用分区连接.

en: Enables per-database user names.
zh_CN: 启用每个数据库的用户名

en: Enables the collection of information on the currently executing command of each session, along with the time at which that command began execution.
zh_CN: 在每个会话当前正在执行的命令上启用信息收集, 并带有命令开始执行的时间.

en: Enables the planner to use constraints to optimize queries.
zh_CN: 使计划器可以使用约束来优化查询.

en: Enables the planner's use of TID scan plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的TID扫描计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of bitmap-scan plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的位图扫描计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of explicit sort steps.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的显式排序步骤.

en: Enables the planner's use of gather merge plans.
zh_CN: 允许查询计划器使用收集合并计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of hash join plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的哈希连接计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of hashed aggregation plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的哈希聚合计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of index-only-scan plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的仅索引扫描计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of index-scan plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的索引扫描计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of materialization.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的实体化使用.

en: Enables the planner's use of merge join plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的合并连接计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of nested-loop join plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的嵌套循环连接计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of parallel append plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器使用并行追加计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of parallel hash plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器使用并行哈希计划.

en: Enables the planner's use of sequential-scan plans.
zh_CN: 启用查询计划器的顺序扫描计划.

en: Enables updating of the process title every time a new SQL command is received by the server.
zh_CN: 每一次服务器开始运行新的SQL命令时启用进程标题的更新.

en: Enables warnings if checkpoint segments are filled more frequently than this.
zh_CN: 如果检查点段的填充频度超过了最大值，启用警告功能。

en: Encrypt passwords.
zh_CN: 加密口令.

en: End of WAL reached on timeline %u at %X/%X.
zh_CN: WAL结束时，到了时间线%u和地址%X/%X.

en: Ensure that no rows proposed for insertion within the same command have duplicate constrained values.
zh_CN: 确保在具有重复受约束值的同一个命令中不会插入行。

en: Entry in time zone file "%s", line %d, conflicts with entry in file "%s", line %d.
zh_CN: 在时区文件"%s"中第%d行的项, 与在文件"%s"第%d行中的项相冲突.

en: Error Handling
zh_CN: 错误处理

en: Escape sequence "\%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 转义序列 "\%s" 无效.

en: Escape string must be empty or one character.
zh_CN: 逃逸字符串必须为空或者一个字符.

en: Execute a database-wide VACUUM in database with OID %u with reduced vacuum_multixact_freeze_min_age and vacuum_multixact_freeze_table_age settings.
zh_CN: 在具有缩减vacuum_multixact_freeze_min_age和vacuum_multixact_freeze_table_age设置的数据库（OID是%u）中执行一次数据库范围的VACUUM。

en: Execute a database-wide VACUUM in that database with reduced vacuum_multixact_freeze_min_age and vacuum_multixact_freeze_table_age settings.
zh_CN: 在具有缩减vacuum_multixact_freeze_min_age和vacuum_multixact_freeze_table_age设置的数据库中执行一次数据库范围的VACUUM。

en: Execute a database-wide VACUUM in that database.
    You might also need to commit or roll back old prepared transactions, or drop stale replication slots.
zh_CN: 在数据库中执行数据库范围的VACUUM.
    您也可能需要提交或回滚旧的已准备好的事务, 或者删除旧的复制槽.

en: Execute pg_wal_replay_resume() to continue.
zh_CN: 执行 pg_wal_replay_resume() 以继续.

en: Execution of PostgreSQL by a user with administrative permissions is not
    permitted.
    The server must be started under an unprivileged user ID to prevent
    possible system security compromises.  See the documentation for
    more information on how to properly start the server.
zh_CN: 不允许管理员权限的用户运行 PostgreSQL 服务器.
    服务器必须以一个非特权的用户身份启动以避免
    可能的系统安全性问题. 参阅文档获取更多
    有关如何正确启动服务器的信息.

en: Expected "," or "]", but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望是"," 或 "]"，但发现结果是"%s".

en: Expected "," or "}", but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望是 "," 或 "}"，但发现结果是"%s".

en: Expected ":", but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望得到 ":"，但发现结果是"%s".

en: Expected %d fields, got %d fields.
zh_CN: 应输入%d个字段，得到%d个字段.

en: Expected %d parameters but got %d.
zh_CN: 预计 %d 个参数, 但得到了 %d 个.

en: Expected 1 tuple with 2 fields, got %d tuples with %d fields.
zh_CN: 期望得到带有两个字段的一条记录，但是现在得到了%d条记录，每条带有%d个字段.

en: Expected JSON value, but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望 是JSON值, 但结果发现是"%s".

en: Expected a numeric timeline ID.
zh_CN: 期望一个数字 timeline ID.

en: Expected a write-ahead log switchpoint location.
zh_CN: 期望一个预写日志切换点位置.

en: Expected array element or "]", but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望为数组元素或者"]"，但发现结果是"%s".

en: Expected attribute "%c" but found "%s".
zh_CN: 预期属性"%c"，但发现结果是"%s".

en: Expected character "=" for attribute "%c".
zh_CN: 属性"%c"需要字符"=".

en: Expected end of input, but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望输入结束，结果发现是"%s".

en: Expected string or "}", but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望是字符串或"}"，但发现结果是"%s".

en: Expected string, but found "%s".
zh_CN: 期望是字符串, 但发现结果是"%s".

en: Explicitly cast to the desired type, for example ARRAY[]::integer[].
zh_CN: 显式地将值指派为期望类型,例如ARRAY[]::integer[].

en: ExtensibleNodeMethods "%s" was not registered
zh_CN: ExtensibleNodeMethods "%s" 没有注册

en: Extension libraries are required to use the PG_MODULE_MAGIC macro.
zh_CN: 需要扩展库来使用宏PG_MODULE_MAGIC。

en: Extension names must not be empty.
zh_CN: 扩展名不能为空.

en: Extension names must not begin or end with "-".
zh_CN: 扩展名不能以 "-"作为开始或结束符.

en: Extension names must not contain "--".
zh_CN: 扩展名不能包含"--".

en: Extension names must not contain directory separator characters.
zh_CN: 扩展名不能包含目录分隔符.

en: FATAL
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: FILTER is not implemented for non-aggregate window functions
zh_CN: FILTER在非聚合窗口函数里并未被实现

en: FILTER specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_CN: FILTER指定了, 但是 %s 不是一个聚合函数

en: FOR UPDATE/SHARE in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_CN: 在递归查询中没有实现FOR UPDATE/SHARE

en: FORCE_NOT_NULL column "%s" not referenced by COPY
zh_CN: FORCE_NOT_NULL 列 "%s" 没有被 COPY 引用

en: FORCE_NULL column "%s" not referenced by COPY
zh_CN: FORCE_NULL 列 "%s" 没有被 COPY 引用

en: FORCE_QUOTE column "%s" not referenced by COPY
zh_CN: FORCE_QUOTE 列 "%s" 没有被 COPY 引用

en: FROM must specify exactly one value per partitioning column
zh_CN: FROM必须为每个分区列指定一个值

en: FROM version must be different from installation target version "%s"
zh_CN: FROM 版本与安装的目标版本 "%s" 必须不同

en: FULL JOIN is only supported with merge-joinable join conditions
zh_CN: 只有在合并连接查询条件中才支持FULL JOIN

en: FULL JOIN is only supported with merge-joinable or hash-joinable join conditions
zh_CN: 只有在合并连接或哈希连接的查询条件中才支持FULL JOIN

en: Failed on DSA request of size %zu.
zh_CN: 在大小为%zu的DSA请求时失败.

en: Failed on request of size %zu in memory context "%s".
zh_CN: 在内存上下文"%2$s"中请求大小为%1$zu时失败.

en: Failed process was running: %s
zh_CN: 失败进程:%s正在运行

en: Failed system call was %s.
zh_CN: 失败的系统调用是%s.

en: Failed system call was CreateFileMapping(size=%zu, name=%s).
zh_CN: 系统调用CreateFileMapping(size=%zu, name=%s)执行失败.

en: Failed system call was DuplicateHandle.
zh_CN: 系统调用DuplicateHandle执行失败

en: Failed system call was MapViewOfFileEx.
zh_CN: 系统调用MapViewOfFileEx执行失败.

en: Failed system call was semget(%lu, %d, 0%o).
zh_CN: semget(%lu, %d, 0%o) 系统调用失败.

en: Failed system call was shmget(key=%lu, size=%zu, 0%o).
zh_CN: 系统调用shmget(key=%lu, size=%zu, 0%o) 执行失败.

en: Failed while allocating a WAL reading processor.
zh_CN: 分配WAL读取处理器失败.

en: Failed while creating memory context "%s".
zh_CN: 创建内存上下文 "%s" 失败.

en: Failing row contains %s.
zh_CN: 失败, 行包含%s.

en: Field requires %d characters, but only %d could be parsed.
zh_CN: 字段要求%d个字符, 但是只能解析%d个字符.

en: Field requires %d characters, but only %d remain.
zh_CN: 字段要求有%d个字符,但是这里只有%d个

en: File "%s" could not be renamed to "%s": %m.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"不能被重命名为"%s"：%m。

en: File "%s" does not contain valid data.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 没有包含有效数据.

en: File "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 丢失.

en: File "%s" was renamed to "%s", but file "%s" could not be renamed to "%s": %m.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"被重命名为"%s"，但文件"%s"无法被重命名为"%s"：%m。

en: File "%s" was renamed to "%s".
zh_CN: 文件"%s" 被重新命名为"%s"。

en: File Locations
zh_CN: 文件位置

en: File must have permissions u=rw (0600) or less if owned by the database user, or permissions u=rw,g=r (0640) or less if owned by root.
zh_CN: 如果文件被数据库用户所拥有，它必须具有权限 u=rw (0600) 或者更低；如果被 root 所拥有，它必须具有权限 u=rw,g=r (0640) 或者更低。

en: Files "%s" and "%s" were renamed to "%s" and "%s", respectively.
zh_CN: 文件"%s"和"%s"分别被重命名为"%s"和"%s"。

en: Filter for column "%s" is null.
zh_CN: 列"%s"的筛选器为空.

en: Final statement must return exactly one column.
zh_CN: 最终的语句必须返回一列.

en: Final statement returns %s instead of %s at column %d.
zh_CN: 最终语句在第 %3$d 列返回 %1$s 而不是 %2$s

en: Final statement returns too few columns.
zh_CN: 最终的语句返回的列太少.

en: Final statement returns too many columns.
zh_CN: 最终的语句的返回列太多.

en: For RAID arrays, this should be approximately the number of drive spindles in the array.
zh_CN: 对于RAID磁盘阵列来说，同步可处理的请求与磁盘阵列中磁盘数量应该相近.

en: For a single "%%" use "%%%%".
zh_CN: 对于单个 "%%" 应使用 "%%%%"。

en: For example, FROM (SELECT ...) [AS] foo.
zh_CN: 例如, FROM (SELECT ...) [AS] foo.

en: For example, FROM (VALUES ...) [AS] foo.
zh_CN: 例如, FROM (SELECT ...) [AS] foo.

en: For example, ON CONFLICT (column_name).
zh_CN: 例如：ON CONFLICT (column_name)。

en: Forces a switch to the next WAL file if a new file has not been started within N seconds.
zh_CN: 如果新的文件没有在N秒内启动,那么强制切换到下一个WAL文件.

en: Forces synchronization of updates to disk.
zh_CN: 强制和磁盘同步更新

en: Forces use of parallel query facilities.
zh_CN: 强制使用并行查询功能。

en: Foreign tables cannot have INSTEAD OF triggers.
zh_CN: 外部表不能使用INSTEAD OF触发器.

en: Foreign tables cannot have TRUNCATE triggers.
zh_CN: 外部表不能使用 TRUNCATE 触发器.

en: Foreign tables cannot have constraint triggers.
zh_CN: 外部表不能使用约束触发器.

en: Found referenced table's DELETE trigger.
zh_CN: 找到被引用表的DELETE触发器

en: Found referenced table's UPDATE trigger.
zh_CN: 找到被引用表的UPDATE触发器

en: Found referencing table's trigger.
zh_CN: 找到正在引用表的触发器

en: Fraction of statements exceeding log_min_duration_statement to be logged.
zh_CN: 要记录的超过log_min_duration_statement的语句的小数部分.

en: Free one or increase max_replication_slots.
zh_CN: 释放一个槽或者增大max_replication_slots的值.

en: Full-page images will be logged for all data blocks and cross-checked against the results of WAL replay.
zh_CN: 将记录所有数据块的整页图像，并对照WAL重放结果进行交叉检查.

en: Function's final statement must be SELECT or INSERT/UPDATE/DELETE RETURNING.
zh_CN: 函数的最后语句必须是 SELECT 或 INSERT/UPDATE/DELETE RETURNING.

en: Future log output will appear in directory "%s".
zh_CN: 后续的日志输出将出现在目录 "%s"中.

en: Future log output will go to log destination "%s".
zh_CN: 后续的日志输出将进入到目标日志 "%s".

en: GEQO: effort is used to set the default for other GEQO parameters.
zh_CN: GEQO: 为其它GEQO参数设置缺省值

en: GEQO: number of individuals in the population.
zh_CN: GEQO: 人群 (population) 个体 (individual) 数

en: GEQO: number of iterations of the algorithm.
zh_CN: GEQO: 算法的迭代次数

en: GEQO: seed for random path selection.
zh_CN: GEQO:用于随机路径选择的种子.

en: GEQO: selective pressure within the population.
zh_CN: GEQO: 在总体中的选择性压力

en: GIN pending list cannot be cleaned up during recovery.
zh_CN: 在恢复期间不能清理 GIN 待处理列表。

en: GLOBAL is deprecated in temporary table creation
zh_CN: GLOBAL在临时表中的创建中已经被废弃使用

en: GRANT and REVOKE are not allowed on untrusted languages, because only superusers can use untrusted languages.
zh_CN: 在不受信任的语言中，GRANT和REVOKE不允许被使用，因为只有超级用户才能使用不受信任的语言.

en: GROUPING must have fewer than 32 arguments
zh_CN: GROUPING的参数不能超过32个

en: GROUPS mode requires an ORDER BY clause
zh_CN: GROUPS模式需要一个ORDER BY子句

en: GSSAPI authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 对于用户"%s"的GSSAPI 认证失败

en: GSSAPI context error
zh_CN: GSSAPI上下文错误

en: GSSAPI did not provide confidentiality
zh_CN: GSSAPI没有提供机密性

en: GSSAPI encryption can only be used with gss, trust, or reject authentication methods
zh_CN: GSSAPI加密只能与gss, trust或者reject身份验证方法一起使用

en: GSSAPI encryption only supports gss, trust, or reject authentication
zh_CN: GSSAPI加密仅支持gss, trust或reject身份验证

en: GSSAPI is not supported in protocol version 2
zh_CN: 在协议版本2中不支持使用GSSAPI

en: GSSAPI size check error
zh_CN: GSSAPI大小检查错误

en: GSSAPI unwrap error
zh_CN: GSSAPI展开错误

en: GSSAPI wrap error
zh_CN: GSSAPI包装错误

en: Garbage found at the end of client-final-message.
zh_CN: 在客户端最终消息末尾发现垃圾

en: Generate debugging output for synchronized scanning.
zh_CN: 为同步扫描生成调试信息.

en: Generated columns cannot be used in COPY.
zh_CN: 生成的列不能在COPY中使用.

en: Generates debugging output for LISTEN and NOTIFY.
zh_CN: 为 LISTEN 和 NOTIFY 生成出错信息.

en: Generation expression for column "%s" contains a whole-row reference to table "%s".
zh_CN: 列"%s"的生成表达式包含对表"%s"的整行引用.

en: Give priority to server ciphersuite order.
zh_CN: 为服务器密码组的顺序提供优先.

en: HINT:
zh_CN: 提示:

en: Holdable cursors must be READ ONLY.
zh_CN: 可保持游标必须为只读.

en: ICU is not supported in this build
zh_CN: 这个版本的安装不支持使用ICU

en: IDENTIFY_SYSTEM has not been run before START_REPLICATION
zh_CN: IDENTIFY_SYSTEM在START_REPLICATION之前未运行

en: INCREMENT must not be zero
zh_CN: INCREMENT 不必为零

en: INFO
zh_CN: 信息

en: INOUT arguments are permitted.
zh_CN: 允许输入输出参数.

en: INSERT has more expressions than target columns
zh_CN: INSERT 的表达式多于指定的字段数

en: INSERT has more target columns than expressions
zh_CN: INSERT 的指定字段数多于表达式

en: INSERT trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference OLD values
zh_CN: 在INSERT触发器的WHEN条件中不能引用OLD值。

en: INSERT with ON CONFLICT clause cannot be used with table that has INSERT or UPDATE rules
zh_CN: 无法对具有INSERT或者UPDATE规则的表使用带有ON CONFLICT子句的INSERT

en: INSTEAD NOTHING rules on SELECT are not implemented
zh_CN: 在 SELECT 上的 INSTEAD NOTHING 规则没有实现

en: INSTEAD OF triggers cannot have WHEN conditions
zh_CN: INSTEAD OF 触发器不能使用 WHEN 条件子句

en: INSTEAD OF triggers cannot have column lists
zh_CN: INSTEAD OF 触发器不能带有字段列表

en: INSTEAD OF triggers must be FOR EACH ROW
zh_CN: INSTEAD OF 触发器必须使用 FOR EACH ROW

en: INTERVAL(%d) precision must not be negative
zh_CN: INTERVAL(%d) 的精确度不能为负数

en: INTERVAL(%d) precision reduced to maximum allowed, %d
zh_CN: 将INTERVAL(%d)减少到最大允许值,%d

en: INTO is only allowed on first SELECT of UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT
zh_CN: INTO 只允许在 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 的第一个 SELECT 上使用

en: IP address and mask do not match
zh_CN: IP地址与掩码不匹配

en: IS DISTINCT FROM requires = operator to yield boolean
zh_CN: IS DISTINCT FROM操作中需要等号来产生布尔类型的值

en: Ident authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" Ident 认证失败

en: Identifier must be less than %d characters.
zh_CN: 标识符必须小于 %d 个字符.

en: If a dynamically loadable module needs to be opened and the specified name does not have a directory component (i.e., the name does not contain a slash), the system will search this path for the specified file.
zh_CN: 如果一个动态加载模块需要打开并且指定名字没有路径 (例如, 名字中没包含斜杠), 系统将在此路径中查找指定的文件.

en: If blank, no prefix is used.
zh_CN: 如果是空的,那么不使用前缀

en: If more than this number of tuples on the same page are locked by a connection, those locks are replaced by a page-level lock.
zh_CN: 如果一个连接锁定了同一页上超过此数目的元组，则这些锁将被页级锁替换.

en: If more than this total of pages and tuples in the same relation are locked by a connection, those locks are replaced by a relation-level lock.
zh_CN: 如果一个连接锁定了同一关系中超过此总数的页和元组，则这些锁将替换为关系级别锁.

en: If possible, run query using a parallel worker and with parallel restrictions.
zh_CN: 如果可能，使用一个并行工作者并且加上并行限制来运行查询。

en: If the planner estimates that it will read a number of index pages too small to reach this limit, a parallel scan will not be considered.
zh_CN: 如果查询计划器估计它将读取的索引页太小，无法达到此限制，则不会考虑并行扫描.

en: If the planner estimates that it will read a number of table pages too small to reach this limit, a parallel scan will not be considered.
zh_CN: 如果查询计划器估计它将读取的表页太小，无法达到此限制，则不会考虑并行扫描.

en: If this has occurred more than once some data might be corrupted and you might need to choose an earlier recovery target.
zh_CN: 如果这种现象多次发生，那么表示数据可能已经损坏，您可能需要选择更早一点的恢复目标

en: If you are restoring from a backup, touch "%s/recovery.signal" and add required recovery options.
    If you are not restoring from a backup, try removing the file "%s/backup_label".
    Be careful: removing "%s/backup_label" will result in a corrupt cluster if restoring from a backup.
zh_CN: 如果要从备份还原，请执行touch "%s/recovery.signal"并添加所需的恢复选项.
    如果不从备份还原，请尝试删除文件"%s/backup_label".
    小心：如果从备份还原，删除"%s/backup_label"将导致群集损坏.

en: If you only want a sample, use a value between 0.0 (never log) and 1.0 (always log).
zh_CN: 如果只需要一个示例，请使用介于0.0（从不记录）和1.0（始终记录）之间的值.

en: If you're sure there is no backup in progress, remove file "%s" and try again.
zh_CN: 如果你确认没有其他备份进程在运行, 删除文件 "%s", 然后重试.

en: If your source string is not fixed-width, try using the "FM" modifier.
zh_CN: 如果源字符串不是固定长度,请尝试使用"FM"修改器.

en: In a moment you should be able to reconnect to the database and repeat your command.
zh_CN: 一会儿你将可以重联接数据库并且重复你的命令.

en: In particular, the table cannot be involved in any foreign key relationships.
zh_CN: 特别是在任何外键关系中不能涉及表

en: Increase max_prepared_transactions (currently %d).
zh_CN: 增加max_prepared_transactions的值(当前值是%d).

en: Increase max_replication_slots and try again.
zh_CN: 增大 max_replication_slots的值再重试.

en: Increase the configuration parameter "max_stack_depth" (currently %dkB), after ensuring the platform's stack depth limit is adequate.
zh_CN: 在确定了平台的堆栈深度限制是足够大后，增加配置参数 "max_stack_depth"的值(当前值为%dkB).

en: Increase the platform's stack depth limit via "ulimit -s" or local equivalent.
zh_CN: 通过命令"ulimit -s"或本地相同的命令来增加平台的堆栈深度限制.

en: Indents parse and plan tree displays.
zh_CN: 显示缩进的解析和计划树

en: Index "%s" contains a whole-row table reference.
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 包含一个整行表引用.

en: Index "%s" is already attached to another index.
zh_CN: 索引"%s"已附加到另一个索引

en: Index "%s" is not an index on any partition of table "%s".
zh_CN: 索引"%s"不是表"%s"的任何分区上的索引.

en: Index row references tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s".
zh_CN: 索引行引用关系"%3$s"中的元组（%1$u，%2$u）

en: Input data is missing padding, is truncated, or is otherwise corrupted.
zh_CN: 输入数据缺少填充，或者已经被截断，又或者已被损坏。

en: Input has too few columns.
zh_CN: 输入字段太少

en: Input has too many columns.
zh_CN: 输入字段太多

en: Insensitive cursors must be READ ONLY.
zh_CN: 非敏感游标必须为只读模式（READ ONLY）.

en: Intervals are not tied to specific calendar dates.
zh_CN: 间隔没有与特定的日历的日期相联系

en: Invalid character value.
zh_CN: 无效的字符值

en: Invalid size unit: "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的尺寸单位: "%s".

en: Is another postgres (PID %d) running in data directory "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否其它 postgres (PID %d) 运行在数据目录 "%s"?

en: Is another postgres (PID %d) using socket file "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否其它 postgres (PID %d) 使用套接字文件 "%s"?

en: Is another postmaster (PID %d) running in data directory "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否其它 postmaster (PID %d) 运行在数据目录 "%s"?

en: Is another postmaster (PID %d) using socket file "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否其它 postmaster (PID %d) 使用套接字文件 "%s"?

en: Is another postmaster already running on port %d? If not, remove socket file "%s" and retry.
zh_CN: 是否有其它 postmaster 已经在端口 %d 上运行了? 如果没有, 删除套接字文件 "%s" 然后再重试.

en: Is another postmaster already running on port %d? If not, wait a few seconds and retry.
zh_CN: 是否有其它 postmaster 已经在端口 %d 上运行了? 如果没有, 请等待几秒钟后然后再重试.

en: Is used to avoid output on system tables.
zh_CN: 用于避免输出到系统表.

en: Ispell dictionary supports only "default", "long", and "num" flag values
zh_CN: Ispell 字典只支持"default", "long"和  "num"标志值

en: It does not prevent updating the indexes, so it is safe to use.  The worst consequence is slowness.
zh_CN: 这不能防止更新索引，所以应该安全的使用。最糟糕的结果是使系统性能变慢.

en: It looks like you need to initdb.
zh_CN: 看上去, 你需要初始化数据库.

en: It looks like you need to recompile or initdb.
zh_CN: 看上去, 你需要重新编译或初始化数据库.

en: It seems to have just been dropped or renamed.
zh_CN: 它已经被删除或者改名了.

en: JIT provider to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的JIT提供程序.

en: JSON data, line %d: %s%s%s
zh_CN: JSON数据, 行 %d: %s%s%s

en: JSON object does not contain key "%s"
zh_CN: JSON对象不包含键"%s"

en: Jsonpath parameters should be encoded as key-value pairs of "vars" object.
zh_CN: Jsonpath参数应编码为"vars"对象的键值对。

en: Junk after "empty" key word.
zh_CN: "empty" 关键字后有Junk标识.

en: Junk after closing right brace.
zh_CN: 结尾的右括号后的是无用的内容。

en: Junk after right parenthesis or bracket.
zh_CN: 右大括号或右中括弧后的内容无用.

en: Junk after right parenthesis.
zh_CN: 右括号后的内容无用.

en: Junk view columns are not updatable.
zh_CN: 废弃视图列不可更新.

en: Key %s already exists.
zh_CN: 键值"%s" 已经存在

en: Key %s conflicts with existing key %s.
zh_CN: 键%s与已存在的键%s冲突

en: Key %s conflicts with key %s.
zh_CN: 键%s与另外一个键%s冲突

en: Key %s is duplicated.
zh_CN: 键值%s重复了

en: Key (%s)=(%s) is not present in table "%s".
zh_CN: 键值对(%s)=(%s)没有在表"%s"中出现.

en: Key (%s)=(%s) is still referenced from table "%s".
zh_CN: 键值对(%s)=(%s)仍然是从表"%s"引用的.

en: Key (%s)=(%s) still referenced from table "%s".
zh_CN: 键值对(%s)=(%s)仍然是从表"%s"引用的.

en: Key columns "%s" and "%s" are of incompatible types: %s and %s.
zh_CN: 关键字段 "%s" 和 "%s" 为混和类型: %s 和 %s.

en: Key conflicts exist.
zh_CN: 存在键冲突。

en: Key conflicts with existing key.
zh_CN: 与现有键发生键冲突。

en: Key is not present in table "%s".
zh_CN: 表"%s"中没有出现键。

en: Key is still referenced from table "%s".
zh_CN: 表"%s"中仍然有对键的引用。

en: LAST is allowed only in array subscripts
zh_CN: 只允许在数组下标中使用LAST

en: LDAP URLs not supported on this platform
zh_CN: LDAP URL不能用于此平台

en: LDAP authentication could not find DNS SRV records for "%s"
zh_CN: LDAP身份验证找不到 "%s"的DNS SRV记录

en: LDAP authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 对于用户 "%s"的LDAP认证失败

en: LDAP diagnostics: %s
zh_CN: LDAP诊断: %s

en: LDAP login failed for user "%s" on server "%s": %s
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 在服务器 "%s" 进行LDAP登录失败:%s

en: LDAP over SSL is not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 在此平台上不支持在SSL连接上的LDAP

en: LDAP search for filter "%s" on server "%s" returned %d entry. | LDAP search for filter "%s" on server "%s" returned %d entries.
zh_CN[0]: 在服务器"%2$s"上为过滤器"%1$s"进行的LDAP搜索返回%3$d条结果.

en: LDAP search for filter "%s" on server "%s" returned no entries.
zh_CN: 在服务器"%2$s"上为过滤器"%1$s"进行的LDAP搜索无结果.

en: LDAP server not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定LDAP服务器

en: LDAP server not specified, and no ldapbasedn
zh_CN: 未指定LDAP服务器，并且没有ldapbasedn

en: LDAP user "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: LDAP用户"%s" 不存在

en: LDAP user "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: LDAP用户"%s" 不是唯一的

en: LIKE is not supported for creating foreign tables
zh_CN: LIKE不能用于创建外部表

en: LIKE pattern must not end with escape character
zh_CN: LIKE模式不能以转义字符结束

en: LIMIT #,# syntax is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 LIMIT #,# 语法

en: LIMIT in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_CN: 在递归查询终的未实现LIMIT

en: LIMIT must not be negative
zh_CN: LIMIT后的值不能为负数

en: LOCATION is not supported anymore
zh_CN: 不再支持 LOCATION

en: LOCATION:  %s, %s:%d
zh_CN: 位置:  %s, %s:%d

en: LOCATION:  %s:%d
zh_CN: 位置:  %s:%d

en: LOG
zh_CN: 日志

en: Labels must be %d characters or less.
zh_CN: 标签必需为 %d 个字符或更少

en: Last completed transaction was at log time %s.
zh_CN: 上一次完成事务是在日志时间%s完成的.

en: Latest checkpoint is at %X/%X on timeline %u, but in the history of the requested timeline, the server forked off from that timeline at %X/%X.
zh_CN: 最近的检查点位于%X/%X,时间点为%u, 但是在请求的历史时间点中，服务器端在那个时间点会产生分支%X/%X.

en: Limits the total size of all temporary files used by each process.
zh_CN: 限制每个进程使用的所有临时文件的总大小.

en: List syntax is invalid.
zh_CN: 列表语法无效.

en: Lists shared libraries to preload into each backend.
zh_CN: 列出预先加载到每个后台进程的共享库.

en: Lists shared libraries to preload into server.
zh_CN: 列出预装入服务器的共享库.

en: Lists unprivileged shared libraries to preload into each backend.
zh_CN: 列出预先加载到每个后台进程的非优先的共享库.

en: Location of the SSL DH parameters file.
zh_CN: SSL DH参数文件的位置.

en: Location of the SSL certificate authority file.
zh_CN: SSL证书授权文件的位置.

en: Location of the SSL certificate revocation list file.
zh_CN: SSL证书撤销列表文件的位置.

en: Location of the SSL server certificate file.
zh_CN: SSL服务器证书文件的位置.

en: Location of the SSL server private key file.
zh_CN: SSL服务器私钥文件的位置.

en: Lock Management
zh_CN: 锁管理

en: Log the use of temporary files larger than this number of kilobytes.
zh_CN: 记录对超过这个数量(以千字节为单位)的临时文件的使用.

en: Logical decoding will begin using saved snapshot.
zh_CN: 逻辑解码将从使用已存的快照开始.

en: Logs all statements from a fraction of transactions. Use a value between 0.0 (never log) and 1.0 (log all statements for all transactions).
zh_CN: 记录部分事务中的所有语句.使用介于0.0（从不记录）和1.0（记录所有事务的所有语句）之间的值.

en: Logs each checkpoint.
zh_CN: 记录每一个检查点事件

en: Logs each query's execution plan.
zh_CN: 记录每一个查询的执行计划

en: Logs each query's parse tree.
zh_CN: 对每个查询的分析树进行日志记录

en: Logs each query's rewritten parse tree.
zh_CN: 对每个查询的重写分析树进行日志记录

en: Logs each replication command.
zh_CN: 记录每一个复制命令。

en: Logs each successful connection.
zh_CN: 记录每一个成功的联接.

en: Logs end of a session, including duration.
zh_CN: 对会话的结束时间和整个会话的持续时间进行日志记录

en: Logs long lock waits.
zh_CN: 对长时间的锁等待记日志

en: Logs system resource usage statistics (memory and CPU) on various B-tree operations.
zh_CN: 基于可变的B-树操作的日志系统资源使用统计 (内存和CPU) .

en: Logs the duration of each completed SQL statement.
zh_CN: 记录每一条完成了的 SQL 语句过程.

en: Logs the host name in the connection logs.
zh_CN: 在联接日志中记录主机名.

en: Low bound array has different size than dimensions array.
zh_CN: 低界数组的大小与多维数组不同

en: MATCH FULL does not allow mixing of null and nonnull key values.
zh_CN: MATCH FULL 不允许空和非空键值的混合.

en: MATCH PARTIAL not yet implemented
zh_CN: MATCH PARTIAL 仍未实现

en: MAXVALUE (%s) is out of range for sequence data type %s
zh_CN: MAXVALUE (%s) 超出序列数据类型%s的范围

en: MD5 authentication is not supported when "db_user_namespace" is enabled
zh_CN: 当启用 "db_user_namespace" 时不支持 MD5 认证

en: MD5 password cleared because of role rename
zh_CN: 由于对角色重命名, 需要清除以MD5方式加密的口令

en: MINVALUE (%s) is out of range for sequence data type %s
zh_CN: MINVALUE (%s)超出序列数据类型%s的范围

en: MINVALUE (%s) must be less than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh_CN: MINVALUE (%s) 必需小于 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: Magic block has unexpected length or padding difference.
zh_CN: Magic块带有未期望的长度或者填充的方式不同.

en: Make sure the configuration parameter "%s" is set on the master server.
zh_CN: 确保在主服务器上配置参数 "%s" 已经被设置。

en: Make sure the configuration parameter "%s" is set.
zh_CN: 确保配置参数"%s"已经被设置。

en: Malformed declaration: missing version.
zh_CN: 有缺陷的声明: 丢失版本.

en: Malformed proof in client-final-message.
zh_CN: 客户端最终消息中的证明格式不正确.

en: MaxFragments should be >= 0
zh_CN: MaxFragments应该大于等于0

en: Maximum number of TCP keepalive retransmits.
zh_CN: 设置每一个事物锁的最大个数.

en: Maximum number of concurrent worker processes.
zh_CN: 最大并发工作进程数.

en: Maximum number of logical replication worker processes.
zh_CN: 逻辑复制工作进程的最大数目.

en: Maximum number of table synchronization workers per subscription.
zh_CN: 每个订阅的表同步工作线程的最大数目.

en: Message length does not match input length.
zh_CN: 消息长度与输入长度不匹配.

en: MinWords should be less than MaxWords
zh_CN: MinWords的值应该小于MaxWords的值

en: MinWords should be positive
zh_CN: MinWord应该是正数.

en: Minimum age at which VACUUM should freeze a MultiXactId in a table row.
zh_CN: VACUUM用于冻结表中某行对应的MultiXactId的最小时间范围.

en: Minimum age at which VACUUM should freeze a table row.
zh_CN: VACUUM应该冻结一行记录的最小时间.

en: Minimum number of tuple inserts, updates, or deletes prior to analyze.
zh_CN: 分析前可插入，更新或删除元组的最小数量

en: Minimum number of tuple updates or deletes prior to vacuum.
zh_CN: 设置激活清理操作所需要最小数量的更新或删除元组.

en: Missing "%s" after array dimensions.
zh_CN: 数组维度后缺少"%s"

en: Missing array dimension value.
zh_CN: 缺少数组尺寸值。

en: Missing comma after lower bound.
zh_CN: 下界后缺少逗号.

en: Missing encoding in text declaration.
zh_CN: 在文本声明中丢失编码

en: Missing left parenthesis or bracket.
zh_CN: 缺少一个左大括弧或左方括弧.

en: Missing left parenthesis.
zh_CN: 缺少一个左括弧

en: Mode of the data directory.
zh_CN: 数据目录的模式.

en: More details may be available in the server log.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅服务器日志.

en: MultiXact member stop limit is now %u based on MultiXact %u
zh_CN: 多事务成员停止限制现在是%u，这是基于多事务%u得出的

en: MultiXact member wraparound protections are disabled because oldest checkpointed MultiXact %u does not exist on disk
zh_CN: 多事务成员回卷保护被禁用，因为最旧的被做过检查点的多事务%u在磁盘上不存在

en: MultiXact member wraparound protections are now enabled
zh_CN: 多事务成员回卷保护现在被启用。

en: MultiXactId %u does no longer exist -- apparent wraparound
zh_CN: MultiXactId的值%u不再使用 -- 明显是回卷了

en: MultiXactId %u has not been created yet -- apparent wraparound
zh_CN: MultiXactId %u还没被创建 -- 有明显的重叠

en: MultiXactId wrap limit is %u, limited by database with OID %u
zh_CN: MultiXactId的封装限制是%u, 限制于OID为%u的数据库.

en: Multidimensional arrays must have sub-arrays with matching dimensions.
zh_CN: 多维数组必须有具有匹配维度的子数组

en: Multiple failures --- write error might be permanent.
zh_CN: 多次失败 --- 写错误可能是永久性的

en: Multiple of the average buffer usage to free per round.
zh_CN: 每一次释放平均缓冲区使用量的倍数大小

en: Multixact age at which VACUUM should scan whole table to freeze tuples.
zh_CN: 这是VACUUM应该扫描整个表来冻结元组的事务时间范围.

en: Multixact age at which to autovacuum a table to prevent multixact wraparound.
zh_CN: 自动清理一张表以避免事务ID重叠的时间范围.

en: Must be superuser or the user that prepared the transaction.
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户或者是准备好事务的用户

en: Must be superuser to alter a foreign-data wrapper.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户才能修改一个外部数据封装器.

en: Must be superuser to change owner of a foreign-data wrapper.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以更改外部数据封装器的属主

en: Must be superuser to create a foreign-data wrapper.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建外部数据封装器

en: Must be superuser to create a tablespace.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建表空间

en: Must be superuser to create an access method.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建访问方法。

en: Must be superuser to create an event trigger.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建事件触发器.

en: Must be superuser to create this extension.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建扩展.

en: Must be superuser to update this extension.
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能更新扩展.

en: NEW TABLE can only be specified for an INSERT or UPDATE trigger
zh_CN: 只能为插入或更新触发器指定新表

en: NEW TABLE cannot be specified multiple times
zh_CN: 不能多次指定新表

en: NEW variables in ON UPDATE rules cannot reference columns that are part of a multiple assignment in the subject UPDATE command
zh_CN: ON UPDATE规则中的NEW变量不能引用主UPDATE命令中作为一个多重赋值的组成部分的列

en: NOTICE
zh_CN: 注意

en: NOTIFY queue is %.0f%% full
zh_CN: NOTIFY队列达到了%.0f%%的容量

en: NULLIF requires = operator to yield boolean
zh_CN: 在NULLIF操作中需要等号操作符来产生布尔类型的返回值

en: NULLS FIRST/LAST is not allowed in ON CONFLICT clause
zh_CN: ON CONFLICT子句中不允许NULLS FIRST/LAST

en: NUMERIC precision %d must be between 1 and %d
zh_CN: NUMERIC %d 的精度必须在 1 和 %d 之间

en: NUMERIC scale %d must be between 0 and precision %d
zh_CN: NUMERIC 数值范围 %d 必须在 0 和精度 %d 之间

en: Name of the SSL library.
zh_CN: SSL库的名字.

en: New enum values must be committed before they can be used.
zh_CN: 必须先提交新的枚举值，然后才能使用它们.

en: No aggregate function matches the given name and argument types. Perhaps you misplaced ORDER BY; ORDER BY must appear after all regular arguments of the aggregate.
zh_CN: 没有匹配指定名称和参数类型的函数. 您可能将ORDER BY子句放在了不正确的位置；ORDER BY子句必须出现在所有聚合函数的常规参数的后面.

en: No function matches the given name and argument types. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_CN: 没有匹配指定名称和参数类型的函数. 您也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: No operator matches the given name and argument type. You might need to add an explicit type cast.
zh_CN: 没有匹配指定名称和参数类型的操作符. 您也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: No operator matches the given name and argument types. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_CN: 没有匹配指定名称和参数类型的操作符. 您也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: No procedure matches the given name and argument types. You might need to add explicit type casts.
zh_CN: 没有匹配指定名称和参数类型的过程. 您也许需要增加明确的类型转换.

en: No valid identifier after ".".
zh_CN: "." 符号后没有合法的标识符。

en: No valid identifier before ".".
zh_CN: "." 符号前没有合法的标识符。

en: Nonce does not match.
zh_CN: Nonce不匹配.

en: Number of pages after which previously performed writes are flushed to disk.
zh_CN: 页面数，在此之后以前执行的写操作会被刷写到磁盘。

en: Number of returned columns (%d) does not match expected column count (%d).
zh_CN: 所返回列的数量(%d)与所期望列的数量(%d)不匹配.

en: Number of simultaneous requests that can be handled efficiently by the disk subsystem.
zh_CN: 可以由磁盘子系统有效处理的并发请求数量.

en: Number of synchronous standbys and list of names of potential synchronous ones.
zh_CN: 同步后备的数量以及潜在的同步后备的名称列表。

en: Number of transactions by which VACUUM and HOT cleanup should be deferred, if any.
zh_CN: VACUUM和热清理操作应该延迟的事务数量.

en: Number of tuple inserts prior to index cleanup as a fraction of reltuples.
zh_CN: 在索引清理之前作为元组的一部分插入的元组数.

en: Number of tuple inserts, updates, or deletes prior to analyze as a fraction of reltuples.
zh_CN: 在分析前插入,更新或删除元组的数量，这个数量以表大小的百分比的形式出现

en: Number of tuple updates or deletes prior to vacuum as a fraction of reltuples.
zh_CN: 在清理前需要插入,删除或更新元组的数量，这个数量是作为表大小的百分比

en: Numeric time zones must have "-" or "+" as first character.
zh_CN: 数字时区必须是以"-" or "+" 作为第一个字符.

en: OFFSET in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_CN: 在递归查询终未实现OFFSET

en: OFFSET must not be negative
zh_CN: OFFSET后的值不能是负数

en: OID %u does not refer to a table
zh_CN: OID %u没有引用任何表

en: OID out of range
zh_CN: OID 超出范围

en: OLD TABLE can only be specified for a DELETE or UPDATE trigger
zh_CN: 只能为删除或更新触发器指定OLD表

en: OLD TABLE cannot be specified multiple times
zh_CN: 不能多次指定OLD表

en: OLD TABLE name and NEW TABLE name cannot be the same
zh_CN: 旧表名和新表名不能相同

en: ON COMMIT can only be used on temporary tables
zh_CN: ON COMMIT 只能被用于临时表

en: ON CONFLICT DO UPDATE command cannot affect row a second time
zh_CN: ON CONFLICT DO UPDATE命令无法再次影响行

en: ON CONFLICT DO UPDATE not supported with exclusion constraints
zh_CN: ON CONFLICT DO UPDATE不支持和排除约束一起使用

en: ON CONFLICT DO UPDATE requires inference specification or constraint name
zh_CN: ON CONFLICT DO UPDATE需要推理规范或者约束名称

en: ON CONFLICT does not support deferrable unique constraints/exclusion constraints as arbiters
zh_CN: ON CONFLICT不支持可延迟唯一约束/排除约束作为仲裁者

en: ON CONFLICT is not supported on table "%s" used as a catalog table
zh_CN: 在用作目录表的表"%s"上不支持ON CONFLICT

en: ON CONFLICT is not supported with system catalog tables
zh_CN: 系统目录表不支持ON CONFLICT

en: ON DELETE rule cannot use NEW
zh_CN: 规则ON DELETE不能使用关键词NEW

en: ON INSERT rule cannot use OLD
zh_CN: 规则ON INSERT不能使用关键词OLD

en: ON SELECT rule cannot use NEW
zh_CN: 规则ON SELECT不能使用关键词NEW

en: ON SELECT rule cannot use OLD
zh_CN: 规则ON SELECT不能使用关键词OLD

en: ORDER BY in a recursive query is not implemented
zh_CN: 在递归查询中没有实现ORDER BY

en: ORDER BY specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_CN: 指定了ORDER BY语句, 但是%s不是一个聚合函数

en: ORIGIN message sent out of order
zh_CN: 源消息发送不正常

en: OUT and INOUT arguments aren't allowed in TABLE functions
zh_CN: 在TABLE函数中不允许使用OUT或INOUT模式的参数

en: OVER is not supported for ordered-set aggregate %s
zh_CN: OVER不能用于有序聚集函数 %s中

en: OVER specified, but %s is not a window function nor an aggregate function
zh_CN: 指定了OVER关键字，但是%s不是窗口函数或聚合函数

en: Object keys should be text.
zh_CN: 对象的键必须是文本

en: Omit the parentheses in this OVER clause.
zh_CN: 在这个 OVER 子句里忽略其父语句.

en: Online backup started with pg_start_backup() must be ended with pg_stop_backup(), and all WAL up to that point must be available at recovery.
zh_CN: 由pg_start_backup()发起的联机备份必须通过调用pg_stop_backup()来终止, 并且到那一刻为止所有的WAL日志在恢复时必须存在.

en: Only PERMISSIVE or RESTRICTIVE policies are supported currently.
zh_CN: 当前仅支持 PERMISSIVE 或 RESTRICTIVE 策略

en: Only RowExclusiveLock or less can be acquired on database objects during recovery.
zh_CN: 在恢复操作期间只有在数据对象上获取RowExclusiveLock或者更低级别的锁。

en: Only addresses that have FF and FE as values in the 4th and 5th bytes from the left, for example xx:xx:xx:ff:fe:xx:xx:xx, are eligible to be converted from macaddr8 to macaddr.
zh_CN: 只有在左边第4和第5个字节中具有FF和FE值的地址（例如，xx:xx:xx:ff:fe:xx:xx:xx）才有资格从macaddr8转换为macaddr.

en: Only commutative operators can be used in exclusion constraints.
zh_CN: 只有可交换操作符能够在排他约束中使用.

en: Only result column names can be used, not expressions or functions.
zh_CN: 无法使用表达式或函数，只有结果列的名称可以使用.

en: Only tables can be added to publications.
zh_CN: 只有表可以添加到发布中.

en: Operator class "%s" already is the default.
zh_CN: 操作符表 "%s" 已经是默认的了.

en: Optimize JITed functions if query is more expensive.
zh_CN: 如果查询成本更高，则优化JITed函数

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Ordering operators must be "<" or ">" members of btree operator families.
zh_CN: 顺序操作符必须是btree操作符家族的成员"<"或">".

en: PAM authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 认证 PAM 失败

en: PANIC
zh_CN: 比致命错误还过分的错误

en: PID %d in cancel request did not match any process
zh_CN: 没有进程与取消请求中的PID %d 相匹配

en: PID %d is not a PostgreSQL server process
zh_CN: PID %d 不是 PostgreSQL 服务器进程

en: Parsing XML declaration: '?>' expected.
zh_CN: 正在解析XML声明: 期望'?>'

en: Partition key of the failing row contains %s.
zh_CN: 失败行的分区键包含%s.

en: Partitioned tables cannot have BEFORE / FOR EACH ROW triggers.
zh_CN: 分区表不能有 BEFORE / FOR EACH ROW触发器.

en: Password does not match for user "%s".
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 的口令不匹配。

en: Password of user "%s" is in unrecognized format.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"的密码格式无法识别

en: Peer authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 对用户"%s"的对等认证失败

en: Perform JIT compilation if query is more expensive.
zh_CN: 如果查询更昂贵，则执行JIT编译.

en: Perform JIT inlining if query is more expensive.
zh_CN: 如果查询更昂贵，则执行JIT内联.

en: Perhaps you meant to reference the column "%s.%s" or the column "%s.%s".
zh_CN: 也许您想要引用列"%s.%s"或者列"%s.%s"。

en: Perhaps you meant to reference the column "%s.%s".
zh_CN: 也许您想要引用列"%s.%s"。

en: Perhaps you meant to reference the table alias "%s".
zh_CN: 可能您是要引用表的化名 "%s".

en: Perhaps you need a different "datestyle" setting.
zh_CN: 也许你需要不同的 "datesytle" 设置.

en: Permissions should be u=rwx (0700) or u=rwx,g=rx (0750).
zh_CN: 权限应该为 u=rwx (0700) 或者u=rwx,g=rx (0750).

en: Physical storage mismatch on dropped attribute at ordinal position %d.
zh_CN: 在顺序位置%d上已删除属性与物理存储上的不匹配.

en: Please REINDEX it.
zh_CN: 请重建索引 (REINDEX).

en: Please report this to <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>.
zh_CN: 请向 <pgsql-bugs@lists.postgresql.org>发送报告.

en: Possible values are: "string", "numeric", "boolean", "key", and "all".
zh_CN: 可能的值有："string", "numeric", "boolean", "key", 和 "all".

en: PostgreSQL does not support leap seconds.
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 不支持闰秒

en: Prepared statements can have custom and generic plans, and the planner will attempt to choose which is better.  This can be set to override the default behavior.
zh_CN: 准备好的语句可以有定制的和通用的计划, 计划员将尝试选择哪个更好. 这可以设置为覆盖默认行为.

en: Preset Options
zh_CN: 预置选项

en: Process %d waits for %s on %s.
zh_CN: 进程%1$d等待在%3$s上的%2$s

en: Process %d waits for %s on %s; blocked by process %d.
zh_CN: 进程%1$d等待在%3$s上的%2$s; 由进程%4$d阻塞.

en: Process %d: %s
zh_CN: 进程 %d: %s

en: Process Title
zh_CN: 进程标题

en: Provide two argument types for operator.
zh_CN: 为操作符提供两个参数类型.

en: Put a separate column definition list for each function inside ROWS FROM().
zh_CN: 在ROWS FROM()里为每个函数放置独立的列定义列表.

en: Put the column definition list inside ROWS FROM().
zh_CN: 在 ROWS FROM()时旋转列定义列表.

en: QUERY:
zh_CN: 查询:

en: Query Tuning
zh_CN: 查询调整

en: Query Tuning / Genetic Query Optimizer
zh_CN: 查询调整 / 基因查询优化

en: Query Tuning / Other Planner Options
zh_CN: 查询调整 / 其它规划器选项

en: Query Tuning / Planner Cost Constants
zh_CN: 查询调整 / Planner Cost Constants

en: Query Tuning / Planner Method Configuration
zh_CN: 查询调整 / 规划器方法配置

en: Query has too few columns.
zh_CN: 查询中的列太少了

en: Query has too many columns.
zh_CN: 查询中的列太多了

en: Query provides a value for a dropped column at ordinal position %d.
zh_CN: 在顺序位置%d上查询为已删除的列提供了一个值

en: Quoted identifier must not be empty.
zh_CN: 被引用的标识符不能为空。

en: RADIUS authentication does not support passwords longer than %d characters
zh_CN: RADIUS 认证不支持长度超过 %d 个字符的口令

en: RADIUS authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 的RADIUS认证失败

en: RADIUS response from %s has corrupt length: %d (actual length %d)
zh_CN: 来自%s的RADIUS回应包的长度不正确:%d(实际长度是%d)

en: RADIUS response from %s has incorrect MD5 signature
zh_CN: 来自%s的RADIUS回应包带有不正确的MD5签名

en: RADIUS response from %s has invalid code (%d) for user "%s"
zh_CN: 对于用户"%3$s"来说来自%1$s的RADIUS回应包带有无效编码(%2$d)

en: RADIUS response from %s is to a different request: %d (should be %d)
zh_CN: 来自%s的RADIUS回应包发送到了一个不同的请求上:%d (应该是%d)

en: RADIUS response from %s too short: %d
zh_CN: 来自%s的RADIUS回应包的长度太短:%d

en: RADIUS response from %s was sent from incorrect port: %d
zh_CN: 来自%s的RADIUS回应数据包是从不正确的端口中发出的: %d

en: RADIUS secret not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定RADIUS机密(secret)

en: RADIUS server not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定RADIUS服务器

en: RANGE with offset PRECEDING/FOLLOWING has multiple interpretations for column type %s and offset type %s
zh_CN: 偏移量在PRECEDING/FOLLOWING的范围对列类型%s和偏移量类型%s有多个解释

en: RANGE with offset PRECEDING/FOLLOWING is not supported for column type %s
zh_CN: 列类型 %s不支持偏移量PRECEDING/FOLLOWING的范围

en: RANGE with offset PRECEDING/FOLLOWING is not supported for column type %s and offset type %s
zh_CN: 对于列类型%s和偏移量类型%s，不支持偏移量在PRECEDING/FOLLOWING的范围

en: RANGE with offset PRECEDING/FOLLOWING requires exactly one ORDER BY column
zh_CN: 偏移量PRECEDING/FOLLOWING的范围只需要一个按列排序

en: RECHECK is no longer required
zh_CN: 不再需要RECHECK选项了

en: REINDEX is not yet implemented for partitioned indexes
zh_CN: 对于分区索引，没有实现REINDEX

en: REINDEX of partitioned tables is not yet implemented, skipping "%s"
zh_CN: 分区表的重新索引尚未实现，跳过"%s"

en: RESET must not include values for parameters
zh_CN: RESET中不能包含参数的值

en: RESTART value (%s) cannot be greater than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh_CN: RESTART 值 (%s) 不能大于 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: RESTART value (%s) cannot be less than MINVALUE (%s)
zh_CN: RESTART值 (%s) 不能小于 MINVALUE (%s)

en: RETURNING list entry has type %s, but column has type %s.
zh_CN: RETURNING列表项类型为%s, 但是其列类型为%s.

en: RETURNING list has too few entries
zh_CN: RETURNING 列表后面的项太少

en: RETURNING list has too many entries
zh_CN: RETURNING列表中的项太多.

en: RETURNING list's entry %d has different size from column "%s"
zh_CN: 在RETURNING列表中的第%d项的大小与列 "%s"不同

en: RETURNING list's entry %d has different type from column "%s"
zh_CN: RETURNING列表中的第%d项与列"%s"的类型不同

en: RETURNING lists are not supported in conditional rules
zh_CN: 在条件规则中不支持RETURNING列表

en: RETURNING lists are not supported in non-INSTEAD rules
zh_CN: 在非INSTEAD规则中不支持RETURNING列表

en: RETURNING must have at least one column
zh_CN: RETURNING 必须至少有一列

en: RIGHT JOIN is only supported with merge-joinable join conditions
zh_CN: RIGHT JOIN 只支持可合并联结条件

en: ROW triggers with transition tables are not supported in inheritance hierarchies.
zh_CN: 继承层次结构中不支持具有转换表的行触发器.

en: ROW triggers with transition tables are not supported on inheritance children
zh_CN: 继承子级不支持具有转换表的行触发器

en: ROW triggers with transition tables are not supported on partitions
zh_CN: 分区上不支持具有转换表的行触发器

en: ROW variable naming in the REFERENCING clause is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持REFERENCING子句中的行变量命名

en: ROW() column has type %s instead of type %s
zh_CN: ROW() 列类型 %s 替换为 %s

en: ROWS FROM() with multiple functions cannot have a column definition list
zh_CN: 带多函数的ROWS FROM() 不能带有列定义列表

en: ROWS is not applicable when function does not return a set
zh_CN: 当转换函数不返回一个组合时，不适用ROWS

en: ROWS must be positive
zh_CN: ROWS必需为正数

en: Rebuild all objects affected by this collation and run ALTER COLLATION %s REFRESH VERSION, or build PostgreSQL with the right library version.
zh_CN: 重新生成受此排序规则影响的所有对象，并运行ALTER COLLATION %s REFRESH VERSION,，或使用正确的库版本生成PostgreSQL.

en: Recovery control functions can only be executed during recovery.
zh_CN: 在恢复期间无法执行恢复控制函数

en: Recreate the database with another locale or install the missing locale.
zh_CN: 以另外一种语言环境重新创建数据库，或者安装丢失的语言环境.

en: Recycles WAL files by renaming them.
zh_CN: 通过重命名来回收WAL文件.

en: Reduce maintenance_work_mem.
zh_CN: 减小 maintenance_work_mem

en: Register JIT compiled function with debugger.
zh_CN: 向调试器注册JIT编译函数.

en: Register JIT compiled function with perf profiler.
zh_CN: 用性能分析器注册JIT编译函数.

en: Reinitialize server after backend crash.
zh_CN: 后端服务器崩溃时重新初始化服务器.

en: Remove UNENCRYPTED to store the password in encrypted form instead.
zh_CN: 删除 UNENCRYPTED 以加密形式存储密码.

en: Remove this referential integrity trigger and its mates, then do ALTER TABLE ADD CONSTRAINT.
zh_CN: 删除这个参照完整性触发器和与它相关的对象，然后执行ALTER TABLE ADD CONSTRAINT操作.

en: Replication
zh_CN: 复制

en: Replication / Master Server
zh_CN: 复制/主服务器

en: Replication / Sending Servers
zh_CN: 复制/发送服务器

en: Replication / Standby Servers
zh_CN: 复制 / 备用服务器

en: Replication / Subscribers
zh_CN: 复制 / 订阅者

en: Replication slot names may only contain lower case letters, numbers, and the underscore character.
zh_CN: 复制槽的名字只能包含小写字母、数字以及下划线字符。

en: Reporting and Logging
zh_CN: 报告和日志

en: Reporting and Logging / What to Log
zh_CN: 报告和日志 / 日志内容

en: Reporting and Logging / When to Log
zh_CN: 报告和日志 / 日志时间

en: Reporting and Logging / Where to Log
zh_CN: 报告和日志 / 日志位置

en: Resource Usage
zh_CN: 资源使用

en: Resource Usage / Asynchronous Behavior
zh_CN: 资源使用 / 异步系统行为

en: Resource Usage / Background Writer
zh_CN: 资源使用 / 后台写入进程

en: Resource Usage / Cost-Based Vacuum Delay
zh_CN: 资源使用 / 基于开销的Vacuum延迟

en: Resource Usage / Disk
zh_CN: 资源使用/磁盘

en: Resource Usage / Kernel Resources
zh_CN: 资源使用 / 内核资源

en: Resource Usage / Memory
zh_CN: 资源使用 / 内存

en: Returned row contains %d attribute, but query expects %d. | Returned row contains %d attributes, but query expects %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在所返回的记录中包含了%d个属性，但是查询期望有%d个属性

en: Returned type %s at ordinal position %d, but query expects %s.
zh_CN: 在顺序位置%2$d的返回类型是%1$s, 但是查询期望使用类型%3$s.

en: Returned type %s does not match expected type %s in column %d.
zh_CN: 在第%3$d列中返回类型%1$s与期望的类型%2$s不匹配.

en: Role "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 角色 "%s" 不存在。

en: Role names starting with "pg_" are reserved.
zh_CN: 以 "pg_" 开始的角色名是被保留的。

en: Row comparison operators must be associated with btree operator families.
zh_CN: 记录比较表达式必须与btree操作符相关联.

en: Row type defined by OUT parameters is different.
zh_CN: 由OUT模式参数定义的记录类型不同

en: Row: %s
zh_CN: 行: %s

en: Run initdb or pg_basebackup to initialize a PostgreSQL data directory.
zh_CN: 运行 initdb 或者 pg_basebackup 以初始化一个 PostgreSQL 数据目录.

en: Run pg_stop_backup() and try again.
zh_CN: 运行pg_stop_backup()，然后重新尝试一次.

en: SASL authentication is not supported in protocol version 2
zh_CN: 在协议版本2中不支持SASL身份验证

en: SCRAM channel binding check failed
zh_CN: SCRAM通道绑定检查失败

en: SCRAM channel binding negotiation error
zh_CN: SCRAM通道绑定协商错误

en: SELECT * with no tables specified is not valid
zh_CN: SELECT * 没有指定表是无效的

en: SELECT ... INTO is not allowed here
zh_CN: 这儿不允许使用SELECT ... INTO

en: SELECT DISTINCT ON expressions must match initial ORDER BY expressions
zh_CN: 表达式SELECT DISTINCT ON必须匹配初始化的ORDER BY表达式

en: SELECT DISTINCT must have at least one column
zh_CN: SELECT DISTINCT 至少拥有一列

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different column name from column "%s"
zh_CN: SELECT 规则的目标记录 %d 的字段名和字段 "%s" 不同

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different size from column "%s"
zh_CN: SELECT 规则的目标记录 %d 与字段 "%s" 的大小不同

en: SELECT rule's target entry %d has different type from column "%s"
zh_CN: SELECT 规则的目标记录 %d 和字段 "%s" 的类型不同

en: SELECT rule's target list has too few entries
zh_CN: SELECT 规则的目标列表记录数太少

en: SELECT rule's target list has too many entries
zh_CN: SELECT 规则的目标列表的记录太多

en: SELECT target entry has type %s, but column has type %s.
zh_CN: SELECT 目标项类型为%s, 但其列类型为%s.

en: SELECT target entry is named "%s".
zh_CN: SELECT 目标项命名为"%s".

en: SET %s takes only one argument
zh_CN: SET %s 只能带一个参数

en: SET LOCAL TRANSACTION SNAPSHOT is not implemented
zh_CN: SET LOCAL TRANSACTION SNAPSHOT没有实现

en: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL must be called before any query
zh_CN: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL 必须在任何查询之前调用

en: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL must not be called in a subtransaction
zh_CN: SET TRANSACTION ISOLATION LEVEL 不能在子事物中调用

en: SET TRANSACTION SNAPSHOT must be called before any query
zh_CN: SET TRANSACTION SNAPSHOT 必须在任何查询之前调用

en: SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE cannot be called within a subtransaction
zh_CN: SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE 不能在子事物中调用

en: SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE must be called before any query
zh_CN: SET TRANSACTION [NOT] DEFERRABLE 必须在任何查询之前调用

en: SET requires parameter name
zh_CN: SET 需要参数名字

en: SETOF type not allowed for operator argument
zh_CN: 不允许将SETOF类型用于操作符参数

en: SP-GiST inner tuple size %zu exceeds maximum %zu
zh_CN: SP-GiST内部元组大小%zu超出最大值%zu

en: SQL function "%s"
zh_CN: SQL 函数 "%s"

en: SQL function "%s" during inlining
zh_CN: SQL 函数 "%s" 在内联 (inlining) 期间

en: SQL function "%s" during startup
zh_CN: SQL 函数 "%s" 在启动的时候

en: SQL function "%s" statement %d
zh_CN: SQL 函数 "%s" 语句 %d

en: SQL function cannot accept shell type %s
zh_CN: SQL 函数不能接收 shell 类型 %s

en: SQL function cannot return shell type %s
zh_CN: SQL 函数不能返回 shell 类型 %s

en: SQL functions cannot have arguments of type %s
zh_CN: SQL 函数不能有 %s 类型的参数

en: SQL functions cannot return type %s
zh_CN: SQL 函数无法返回 %s 类型

en: SQL regular expression may not contain more than two escape-double-quote separators
zh_CN: SQL正则表达式不能包含两个以上的转义双引号分隔符

en: SQL statement "%s"
zh_CN: SQL 语句 "%s"

en: SQL-callable functions need an accompanying PG_FUNCTION_INFO_V1(funcname).
zh_CN: SQL可调用函数需要一个附带的PG_FUNCTION_INFO_V1(funcname).

en: SSL certificate revocation list file "%s" ignored
zh_CN: 忽略SSL认证撤销列表文件 "%s"

en: SSL certificate's common name contains embedded null
zh_CN: 在SSL认证的普通名称中包含嵌入的空值

en: SSL configuration could not be loaded in child process
zh_CN: 无法在子进程中加载SSL配置

en: SSL configuration was not reloaded
zh_CN: SSL配置没有重新加载

en: SSL connection from "%s"
zh_CN: 来自 "%s" 的 SSL 联接

en: SSL error code %lu
zh_CN: SSL错误代码 %lu

en: SSL error: %s
zh_CN: SSL 错误: %s

en: SSL is not supported by this build
zh_CN: 这个版本的安装不支持使用SSL

en: SSL library does not support certificate revocation lists.
zh_CN: SSL库不支持认证撤销列表

en: SSL off
zh_CN: SSL 关闭

en: SSL on
zh_CN: SSL 开启

en: SSL renegotiation is no longer supported; this can only be 0.
zh_CN: SSL 重协商已经不再被支持，这里只能是 0。

en: SSPI authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 对于用户 "%s" 的 SSPI 认证失败

en: SSPI is not supported in protocol version 2
zh_CN: 在协议版本2中不支持使用SSPI

en: START value (%s) cannot be greater than MAXVALUE (%s)
zh_CN: START 值 (%s) 不能大于 MAXVALUE (%s)

en: START value (%s) cannot be less than MINVALUE (%s)
zh_CN: START 值 (%s) 不能小于 MINVALUE (%s)

en: STATEMENT:
zh_CN: 语句:

en: STDIN/STDOUT not allowed with PROGRAM
zh_CN: STDIN/STDOUT 不允许与PROGRAM一起使用

en: STORAGE cannot be specified in ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY
zh_CN: 在ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY中无法指定参数STORAGE

en: SYSID can no longer be specified
zh_CN: 不能再指定SYSID

en: Scrollable cursors must be READ ONLY.
zh_CN: 可滚动游标必须为只读.

en: See C include file "ntstatus.h" for a description of the hexadecimal value.
zh_CN: 关于对16进制值的描述， 参见C语言的引用文件 "ntstatus.h"

en: See server log for query details.
zh_CN: 详细信息请查看服务器日志.

en: See the array element %s of key "%s".
zh_CN: 查看数组元素%s的键值"%s".

en: See the array element %s.
zh_CN: 查看数组元素%s.

en: See the value of key "%s".
zh_CN: 查看键"%s"的值.

en: Selects a file of time zone abbreviations.
zh_CN: 选择时间区域缩写的文件

en: Selects the dynamic shared memory implementation used.
zh_CN: 选择过去的动态共享内存实现.

en: Selects the method used for forcing WAL updates to disk.
zh_CN: 选择用于强制将WAL缓冲区的内容更新到磁盘的方法.

en: Selects the shared memory implementation used for the main shared memory region.
zh_CN: 选择用于主共享内存区域的共享内存实现.

en: Sequence "%s" is linked to table "%s".
zh_CN: 序列 "%s"已链接到表"%s".

en: Server has FLOAT4PASSBYVAL = %s, library has %s.
zh_CN: 服务器有FLOAT4PASSBYVAL = %s, 库有%s.

en: Server has FLOAT8PASSBYVAL = %s, library has %s.
zh_CN: 服务器有FLOAT8PASSBYVAL = %s, 库有%s.

en: Server has FUNC_MAX_ARGS = %d, library has %d.
zh_CN: 服务器有FUNC_MAX_ARGS = %d, 库有%d

en: Server has INDEX_MAX_KEYS = %d, library has %d.
zh_CN: 服务器有INDEX_MAX_KEYS = %d, 库有%d

en: Server has NAMEDATALEN = %d, library has %d.
zh_CN: 服务器有NAMEDATALEN = %d, 库有%d

en: Server is version %d, library is version %s.
zh_CN: 服务器版本是%d，库的版本是%s.

en: Set an LDAP server name explicitly.
zh_CN: 显式设置LDAP服务器名称.

en: Set max_prepared_transactions to a nonzero value.
zh_CN: 将max_prepared_transactions设置为一个非零值

en: Set ssl = on in postgresql.conf.
zh_CN: 在postgresql.conf配置文件中设置 ssl 开关为 on.

en: Set the LC_ALL environment variable to a valid locale.
zh_CN: 设定LC_ALL环境变量为一个合法的区域。

en: Set the fraction of transactions to log for new transactions.
zh_CN: 为新事务设置要记录的事务部分.

en: Set the level of information written to the WAL.
zh_CN: 设置写入WAL文件的信息的内容详细级别

en: Set the privileges of the element type instead.
zh_CN: 设置元素类型的权限.

en: Set to 'immediate' to end recovery as soon as a consistent state is reached.
zh_CN: 设置为'immediate'以在达到一致状态后立即结束恢复.

en: Sets default text search configuration.
zh_CN: 设置缺省文本搜索配置

en: Sets how binary values are to be encoded in XML.
zh_CN: 设置在XML中如何对二进制的值进行编码.

en: Sets the Bonjour service name.
zh_CN: 设置Bonjour服务名称.

en: Sets the FROM-list size beyond which JOIN constructs are not flattened.
zh_CN: 设置的FROM列表大小超过没有展平的JOIN结构大小.

en: Sets the FROM-list size beyond which subqueries are not collapsed.
zh_CN: 所设置的FROM列表大小超过子查询所允许的最大长度

en: Sets the LSN of the write-ahead log location up to which recovery will proceed.
zh_CN: 设置预写式日志位置的LSN，恢复将继续进行.

en: Sets the OID of the table with unconditionally lock tracing.
zh_CN: 设置无条件锁追踪的表的OID.

en: Sets the TCP port the server listens on.
zh_CN: 设置服务器监听的 TCP 端口号.

en: Sets the WAL resource managers for which WAL consistency checks are done.
zh_CN: 设置对其进行WAL一致性检查的WAL资源管理器

en: Sets the WAL size that triggers a checkpoint.
zh_CN: 设置触发一次检查点的WAL尺寸。

en: Sets the access permissions of the Unix-domain socket.
zh_CN: 设置 Unix-domain 套接字的访问权限.

en: Sets the action to perform upon reaching the recovery target.
zh_CN: 设置到达恢复目标时要执行的操作.

en: Sets the application name to be reported in statistics and logs.
zh_CN: 设置在统计和日志中出现的应用程序名称.

en: Sets the application name used to identify PostgreSQL messages in the event log.
zh_CN: 设置在事件日志 (syslog) 中用于标识 PostgreSQL 消息的程序名.

en: Sets the client's character set encoding.
zh_CN: 设置客户端编码

en: Sets the connection string to be used to connect to the sending server.
zh_CN: 设置用于连接到发送服务器的连接字符串.

en: Sets the current role.
zh_CN: 设置当前的角色

en: Sets the current transaction's isolation level.
zh_CN: 设置当前事物的隔离级别.

en: Sets the current transaction's read-only status.
zh_CN: 设置当前事务的只读状态.

en: Sets the current transaction's synchronization level.
zh_CN: 设置当前事物的同步级别.

en: Sets the curve to use for ECDH.
zh_CN: 设置该曲线，用于ECDH.

en: Sets the default deferrable status of new transactions.
zh_CN: 为新事物设置默认的可延迟状态.

en: Sets the default read-only status of new transactions.
zh_CN: 为新事物设置默认的只读状态.

en: Sets the default statistics target.
zh_CN: 设置默认统计对象.

en: Sets the default table access method for new tables.
zh_CN: 设置新表的默认表访问方法.

en: Sets the default tablespace to create tables and indexes in.
zh_CN: 设置用于创建表和索引的缺省表空间.

en: Sets the delay in microseconds between transaction commit and flushing WAL to disk.
zh_CN: 设置事物提交和刷新 WAL 到磁盘间的延迟时间, 单位微秒.

en: Sets the destination directory for log files.
zh_CN: 设置日志文件目的目录.

en: Sets the destination for server log output.
zh_CN: 设置服务器日志输出目标.

en: Sets the directories where Unix-domain sockets will be created.
zh_CN: 设置用于创建Unix-domain套接字的目录.

en: Sets the display format for date and time values.
zh_CN: 设置日期和时间值的显示格式.

en: Sets the display format for interval values.
zh_CN: 设置时间间隔值的显示格式.

en: Sets the file name pattern for log files.
zh_CN: 设置日志文件的文件名字模式.

en: Sets the file permissions for log files.
zh_CN: 设置日志文件的文件访问权限.

en: Sets the host name or IP address(es) to listen to.
zh_CN: 设置监听的主机名或 IP 地址.

en: Sets the language in which messages are displayed.
zh_CN: 设置信息显示语言.

en: Sets the list of allowed SSL ciphers.
zh_CN: 设置日志信息的冗长.

en: Sets the locale for formatting date and time values.
zh_CN: 为日期和时间值格式设置 locale

en: Sets the locale for formatting monetary amounts.
zh_CN: 为货币数量格式设置 locale.

en: Sets the locale for formatting numbers.
zh_CN: 为数字格式设置 locale

en: Sets the location of the Kerberos server key file.
zh_CN: 设置 Kerberos 服务器密钥文件位置.

en: Sets the maximum SSL/TLS protocol version to use.
zh_CN: 设置要使用的最大SSL/TLS协议版本.

en: Sets the maximum allowed duration of any idling transaction.
zh_CN: 设定任何空载事务的最大允许持续时间。

en: Sets the maximum allowed duration of any statement.
zh_CN: 设置任何语句执行时间的最大值 (单位毫秒).

en: Sets the maximum allowed duration of any wait for a lock.
zh_CN: 等待锁的的最长时间值.

en: Sets the maximum allowed result for exact search by GIN.
zh_CN: 设置由GIN进行的精确搜索所允许的最大允许结果.

en: Sets the maximum allowed time to complete client authentication.
zh_CN: 设置完成客户端认证的需要等待的最长时间

en: Sets the maximum delay before canceling queries when a hot standby server is processing archived WAL data.
zh_CN: 当热备服务器在处理已归档的WAL数据时，在取消查询请求前设置最大的延迟.

en: Sets the maximum delay before canceling queries when a hot standby server is processing streamed WAL data.
zh_CN: 当热备服务器在处理通过流复制的WAL数据时，在取消查询请求前设置最大的延迟.

en: Sets the maximum interval between WAL receiver status reports to the sending server.
zh_CN: 设置发送服务器的WAL接受进程的状态报告之间的最大间隔.

en: Sets the maximum memory to be used by each autovacuum worker process.
zh_CN: 设置每个自动清理(autovacuum)工作进程要使用的最大内存数.

en: Sets the maximum memory to be used for maintenance operations.
zh_CN: 设置维护操作使用的最大内存数.

en: Sets the maximum memory to be used for query workspaces.
zh_CN: 设置查询工作空间使用的最大内存数.

en: Sets the maximum number of concurrent connections.
zh_CN: 设置并发联接的最大个数.

en: Sets the maximum number of locks per transaction.
zh_CN: 设置每一个事物锁的最大个数.

en: Sets the maximum number of parallel processes per executor node.
zh_CN: 设定一个执行器节点上的最大并行进程数。

en: Sets the maximum number of parallel processes per maintenance operation.
zh_CN: 设置每个维护操作的最大并行进程数.

en: Sets the maximum number of parallel workers that can be active at one time.
zh_CN: 设置一次可以激活的最大并行工作数.

en: Sets the maximum number of predicate locks per transaction.
zh_CN: 设置每一个事物的断言锁的最大个数.

en: Sets the maximum number of predicate-locked pages and tuples per relation.
zh_CN: 设置每个关系的断言锁定页和元组的最大数目.

en: Sets the maximum number of predicate-locked tuples per page.
zh_CN: 设置每页断言锁定元组的最大数目.

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously defined replication slots.
zh_CN: 设置同步的已定义复制槽的最大数.

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously open files for each server process.
zh_CN: 设置每一个服务器进程同时打开文件的最大个数.

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously prepared transactions.
zh_CN: 设置同步的已准备好事务的最大个数.

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously running WAL sender processes.
zh_CN: 设置同时运行的WAL发送进程最大数量

en: Sets the maximum number of simultaneously running autovacuum worker processes.
zh_CN: 设置最大可同时运行的autovacuum工作进程数量

en: Sets the maximum number of temporary buffers used by each session.
zh_CN: 设置每个会话可使用的临时缓冲区的最大数量.

en: Sets the maximum size of the pending list for GIN index.
zh_CN: 为GIN索引设置待处理列表的最大尺寸。

en: Sets the maximum stack depth, in kilobytes.
zh_CN: 设置最大的堆栈深度，单位是千字节.

en: Sets the maximum time between automatic WAL checkpoints.
zh_CN: 设置两次自动WAL检查点事件之间需要等待的最大时间

en: Sets the maximum time to wait for WAL replication.
zh_CN: 设置最大时间，等待WAL复制.

en: Sets the maximum wait time to receive data from the sending server.
zh_CN: 设置从发送服务器上接收数据的最大等待时间.

en: Sets the message levels that are logged.
zh_CN: 设置日志记录的信息级别.

en: Sets the message levels that are sent to the client.
zh_CN: 设置发送到客户端的信息级别.

en: Sets the minimum OID of tables for tracking locks.
zh_CN: 设置跟踪锁的表的最小OID.

en: Sets the minimum SSL/TLS protocol version to use.
zh_CN: 设置要使用的最小SSL/TLS协议版本.

en: Sets the minimum amount of index data for a parallel scan.
zh_CN: 设置并行扫描的最小索引数据量.

en: Sets the minimum amount of table data for a parallel scan.
zh_CN: 为并行扫描设置表数据的最小量.

en: Sets the minimum concurrent open transactions before performing commit_delay.
zh_CN: 在执行commit_delay前，设置最少的可同步打开事务的数量.

en: Sets the minimum delay for applying changes during recovery.
zh_CN: 设置恢复期间应用更改的最小延迟.

en: Sets the minimum execution time above which autovacuum actions will be logged.
zh_CN: 设置最小执行时间,如果autovacuum操作时间大于等于这个值，那么将记录这些操作.

en: Sets the minimum execution time above which statements will be logged.
zh_CN: 设置最小执行时间，执行时间大于等于这个值的语句都将被记录.

en: Sets the minimum size to shrink the WAL to.
zh_CN: 设置要把WAL收缩到的最小尺寸。

en: Sets the name of the cluster, which is included in the process title.
zh_CN: 设定集簇的名称，它会被包括在进程的标题中。

en: Sets the name of the replication slot to use on the sending server.
zh_CN: 设置要在发送服务器上使用的复制槽的名称.

en: Sets the named restore point up to which recovery will proceed.
zh_CN: 设置将继续进行恢复的命名还原点.

en: Sets the number of WAL files held for standby servers.
zh_CN: 设置用于备用服务器而持有WAL文件的数量.

en: Sets the number of connection slots reserved for superusers.
zh_CN: 设置为超级用户保留的联接数.

en: Sets the number of digits displayed for floating-point values.
zh_CN: 设置浮点数显示的位数.

en: Sets the number of disk-page buffers in shared memory for WAL.
zh_CN: 为 WAL 设置共享内存中磁盘页缓冲区的个数.

en: Sets the number of shared memory buffers used by the server.
zh_CN: 设置服务器使用的共享内存缓冲区的数量.

en: Sets the output format for bytea.
zh_CN: 设置bytea类型数据的输出格式

en: Sets the owning group of the Unix-domain socket.
zh_CN: 设置 Unix-domain 套接字的属组.

en: Sets the path for dynamically loadable modules.
zh_CN: 设置动态加载摸组的路径.

en: Sets the planner's assumption about the total size of the data caches.
zh_CN: 设置查询计划器对数据缓存总大小的假设.

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of a nonsequentially fetched disk page.
zh_CN: 设置计划器对非顺序获取磁盘页的开销估算.

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of a sequentially fetched disk page.
zh_CN: 设置计划器对顺序获取磁盘页的开销估算

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of passing each tuple (row) from worker to master backend.
zh_CN: 设定规划器对于从工作者向主控后端传递每一个元组（行）的代价估计。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of processing each index entry during an index scan.
zh_CN: 设置计划器在索引扫描期间对处理每个索引项的开销估算.

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of processing each operator or function call.
zh_CN: 设置计划器对处理每个操作符和函数调用的开销估算.

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of processing each tuple (row).
zh_CN: 设置计划器对处理每个元组(也就是记录)的开销估算

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the cost of starting up worker processes for parallel query.
zh_CN: 设定规划器对于启动并行查询的工作者进程的代价估计。

en: Sets the planner's estimate of the fraction of a cursor's rows that will be retrieved.
zh_CN: 设置计划器对于通过游标取回记录部分的估算.

en: Sets the program name used to identify PostgreSQL messages in syslog.
zh_CN: 设置在系统日志 (syslog) 中确认 PostgreSQL 信息的程序名.

en: Sets the schema search order for names that are not schema-qualified.
zh_CN: 为不是模式限定的名称设置模式搜索顺序

en: Sets the seed for random-number generation.
zh_CN: 设置生成随机数的种子.

en: Sets the server (database) character set encoding.
zh_CN: 设置服务器 (数据库) 字符编码.

en: Sets the server's "hba" configuration file.
zh_CN: 设置服务器的 "hba" 配置文件

en: Sets the server's "ident" configuration file.
zh_CN: 设置服务器的 "ident" 配置文件

en: Sets the server's data directory.
zh_CN: 设置服务器的数据目录

en: Sets the server's main configuration file.
zh_CN: 设置服务器的主配置文件

en: Sets the session user name.
zh_CN: 设置会话用户名称.

en: Sets the session's behavior for triggers and rewrite rules.
zh_CN: 为触发器和重写规则设置会话的行为

en: Sets the shell command that will be called to archive a WAL file.
zh_CN: 设置用于对WAL文件进行归档的shell命令

en: Sets the shell command that will be executed at every restart point.
zh_CN: 设置将在每个重新启动点执行的shell命令.

en: Sets the shell command that will be executed once at the end of recovery.
zh_CN: 设置将在恢复结束时执行一次的shell命令.

en: Sets the shell command that will retrieve an archived WAL file.
zh_CN: 设置将检索存档的WAL文件的shell命令.

en: Sets the size reserved for pg_stat_activity.query, in bytes.
zh_CN: 设置为pg_stat_activity.query所保留的空间大小，以字节为单位.

en: Sets the syslog "facility" to be used when syslog enabled.
zh_CN: 当启用系统日志 (syslog), 设置系统日志使用 "facility".

en: Sets the tablespace(s) to use for temporary tables and sort files.
zh_CN: 将表空间设置为用于存放临时表和排序文件

en: Sets the threshold of FROM items beyond which GEQO is used.
zh_CN: 设置超过GEQO使用的FROM列表成员数量门限值.

en: Sets the time stamp up to which recovery will proceed.
zh_CN: 设置恢复将要进行的时间戳.

en: Sets the time to wait before retrying to retrieve WAL after a failed attempt.
zh_CN: 设置在尝试失败后重试检索WAL之前要等待的时间。

en: Sets the time to wait on a lock before checking for deadlock.
zh_CN: 在检查死锁前设置在一个锁上的等待时间.

en: Sets the time zone for displaying and interpreting time stamps.
zh_CN: 设置显示和解释时间戳的时区.

en: Sets the time zone to use in log messages.
zh_CN: 设置在日志消息中使用的时间区域

en: Sets the transaction ID up to which recovery will proceed.
zh_CN: 设置要进行恢复的事务ID.

en: Sets the transaction isolation level of each new transaction.
zh_CN: 设置每一个新事物的隔离 (isolation) 级别.

en: Sets the type of statements logged.
zh_CN: 设置记录语句的类型.

en: Sets the verbosity of logged messages.
zh_CN: 设置日志信息的冗长.

en: Sets whether "\'" is allowed in string literals.
zh_CN: 在字符串常量中设置是否允许使用"\'"

en: Sets whether Kerberos and GSSAPI user names should be treated as case-insensitive.
zh_CN: 设置 Kerberos和GSSAPI的用户名是否应该区分大小写.

en: Sets whether XML data in implicit parsing and serialization operations is to be considered as documents or content fragments.
zh_CN: 设置在隐式分析和串行操作中的XML数据是否被当作文档或者内容片断.

en: Sets whether to include or exclude transaction with recovery target.
zh_CN: 设置是否包括或排除具有恢复目标的事务.

en: ShmemIndex entry size is wrong for data structure "%s": expected %zu, actual %zu
zh_CN: 对于数据结构"%s"来说ShmemIndex项的大小错误：所期望的值是%zu,实的值是%zu

en: ShortWord should be >= 0
zh_CN: ShortWord应该大于等于0

en: Should gather nodes also run subplans, or just gather tuples?
zh_CN: 收集节点也应该运行子计划，或者只是收集元组?

en: Shows the block size in the write ahead log.
zh_CN: 显示预写日志中的块大小.

en: Shows the character classification and case conversion locale.
zh_CN: 显示字符分类和按条件转换的语言环境.

en: Shows the collation order locale.
zh_CN: 显示排序规则顺序的语言环境

en: Shows the maximum identifier length.
zh_CN: 显示标识符最大长度

en: Shows the maximum number of function arguments.
zh_CN: 显示函数参数的最大个数.

en: Shows the maximum number of index keys.
zh_CN: 显示索引键值的最大个数.

en: Shows the number of pages per disk file.
zh_CN: 显示在每个磁盘文件中页的数量.

en: Shows the server version as an integer.
zh_CN: 以整数的形式显示服务器版本信息.

en: Shows the server version.
zh_CN: 显示服务器版本信息.

en: Shows the size of a disk block.
zh_CN: 显示一个磁盘块的大小

en: Shows the size of write ahead log segments.
zh_CN: 显示预写日志段的大小.

en: Shows whether data checksums are turned on for this cluster.
zh_CN: 显示当前簇是否开启数据校验和.

en: Shows whether the current user is a superuser.
zh_CN: 显示当前用户是否是超级用户.

en: Shows whether the running server has assertion checks enabled.
zh_CN: 显示正在运行的服务器是否启用了断言检查。

en: Skipped %u page due to buffer pins,  | Skipped %u pages due to buffer pins,
zh_CN[0]: 由于缓冲区占用而跳过%u个页面,

en: Skips privilege checks when reading or modifying large objects, for compatibility with PostgreSQL releases prior to 9.0.
zh_CN: 为了与9.0版本之前的PostgreSQL相兼容，在读取或修改大对象时候不进行权限检查

en: Some of the datatypes only support hashing, while others only support sorting.
zh_CN: 一些数据类型只支持哈希，同时另外一些数据类型只支持排序.

en: Space required.
zh_CN: 要求空格

en: Specified array dimensions do not match array contents.
zh_CN: 指定的数组维数与数组内容不匹配

en: Specified lower bound %s is greater than or equal to upper bound %s.
zh_CN: 指定的下限%s大于或等于上限%s

en: Specifies a file name whose presence ends recovery in the standby.
zh_CN: 指定一个文件名，其状态将在待机状态下结束恢复.

en: Specifies the timeline to recovery into.
zh_CN: 指定要恢复到的时间线.

en: Specify OWNED BY table.column or OWNED BY NONE.
zh_CN: 指定OWNED BY 表.列 or OWNED BY NONE.

en: Specify an address range in CIDR notation, or provide a separate netmask.
zh_CN: 使用CIDR 符号指定地址范围, 或者提供独立的网络掩码.

en: Specify exactly one authentication type per line.
zh_CN: 每行精确指定一个认证类型.

en: Specify exactly one connection type per line.
zh_CN: 每行精确指定一个连接类型.

en: Specify one address range per line.
zh_CN: 每行指定一个地址范围.

en: Specify the argument list to select the aggregate unambiguously.
zh_CN: 指定参数列表以明确选择聚合.

en: Specify the argument list to select the function unambiguously.
zh_CN: 指定参数列表以明确选择函数

en: Specify the argument list to select the procedure unambiguously.
zh_CN: 指定参数列表以明确选择过程.

en: Specify the argument list to select the routine unambiguously.
zh_CN: 指定参数列表以明确选择程序.

en: Split messages sent to syslog by lines and to fit into 1024 bytes.
zh_CN: 将发送给 syslog 的消息用行分离并且让每个部分适合于 1024 字节。

en: Start a subprocess to capture stderr output and/or csvlogs into log files.
zh_CN: 启动一个子进程用来捕获stderr输出或csvlogs,写到到日志文件中.

en: Starts the autovacuum subprocess.
zh_CN: 启动autovacuum子进程.

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Statistics / Monitoring
zh_CN: 统计信息 / 监控

en: Statistics / Query and Index Statistics Collector
zh_CN: 统计信息 / 查询和索引统计收集器

en: Stop the postmaster and vacuum that database in single-user mode.
    You might also need to commit or roll back old prepared transactions, or drop stale replication slots.
zh_CN: 停止postmaster进程，然后在单用户模式下清理数据库.
    您也可能需要提交或回滚旧的已准备好事务，或者旧的复制槽.

en: Streaming transactions committing after %X/%X, reading WAL from %X/%X.
zh_CN: 流事务在%X/%X后提交，从%X/%X位置读.

en: String constants with Unicode escapes cannot be used when standard_conforming_strings is off.
zh_CN: 当参数standard_conforming_strings处于关闭状态时，无法使用带有Unicode转义字符的字符串常量.

en: String has unclosed double quotes.
zh_CN: 字符串有未封闭的双引号。

en: String of %d bytes is too long for encoding conversion.
zh_CN: 对于编码转化来说带有%d个字节的字符串太长.

en: System allows %d, we need at least %d.
zh_CN: 系统允许 %d, 我们至少需要 %d.

en: System catalog modifications are currently disallowed.
zh_CN: 系统表修改是不被同时允许的

en: System tables cannot be added to publications.
zh_CN: 无法将系统表添加到发布中.

en: TABLESAMPLE REPEATABLE parameter cannot be null
zh_CN: TABLESAMPLE REPEATABLE参数不能为null

en: TABLESAMPLE clause can only be applied to tables and materialized views
zh_CN: TABLESAMPLE子句只能被应用于表和物化视图

en: TABLESAMPLE parameter cannot be null
zh_CN: TABLESAMPLE参数不能为空值

en: TCP user timeout.
zh_CN: TCP用户超时.

en: TIME(%d)%s precision must not be negative
zh_CN: TIME(%d)%s 精确度不能为负数

en: TIME(%d)%s precision reduced to maximum allowed, %d
zh_CN: TIME(%d)%s精度减少到最大允许值,%d

en: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s precision must not be negative
zh_CN: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s 精确度不能为负数

en: TIMESTAMP(%d)%s precision reduced to maximum allowed, %d
zh_CN: 将TIMESTAMP(%d)%s减少到最大允许值,%d

en: TO must specify exactly one value per partitioning column
zh_CN: TO必须为每个分区列指定一个值

en: TRAP: %s("%s", File: "%s", Line: %d)
zh_CN: TRAP: %s("%s", 文件: "%s", 行数: %d)

en: TRAP: ExceptionalCondition: bad arguments
zh_CN: TRAP: ExceptionalCondition: 错误参数

en: TRUNCATE FOR EACH ROW triggers are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用TRUNCATE FOR EACH ROW触发器

en: TRUNCATE triggers with transition tables are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用转换表截断触发器

en: Table "%s" contains partitions that are foreign tables.
zh_CN: 表"%s"包含属于外部表的分区.

en: Table "%s" references "%s", but they do not have the same ON COMMIT setting.
zh_CN: 表 "%s"引用表"%s"，但是它们没有相同的ON COMMIT设置.

en: Table "%s" references "%s".
zh_CN: 表"%s" 引用"%s".

en: Table access method "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 表访问方式 "%s" 不存在.

en: Table has type %s at ordinal position %d, but query expects %s.
zh_CN: 表在位置%2$d具有类型%1$s,但是查询期望类型%3$s.

en: Table has type %s, but query expects %s.
zh_CN: 表具有类型%s，但是查询期望类型%s.

en: Table row contains %d attribute, but query expects %d. | Table row contains %d attributes, but query expects %d.
zh_CN[0]: 在表记录中包含%d个属性, 但是查询期望%d个属性

en: Table scans will be skipped if their constraints guarantee that no rows match the query.
zh_CN: 如果约束能够确保没有列符合查询条件，那么将跳过表扫描.

en: Tables cannot be added to or dropped from FOR ALL TABLES publications.
zh_CN: 对于FOR ALL TABLES发布，不能将表添加到或从中删除.

en: Tables cannot have INSTEAD OF triggers.
zh_CN: 表不能使用INSTEAD OF触发器.

en: Tablespace "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 表空间 "%s" 不存在.

en: Target must be "archiver" or "bgwriter".
zh_CN: 目标必须是"archiver"或"bgwriter".

en: Temporary and unlogged relations cannot be replicated.
zh_CN: 无法复制临时关系和未加载关系.

en: Terminate any old server processes associated with data directory "%s".
zh_CN: 终止与数据目录"%s"关联的任何旧服务器进程.

en: Terminate session on any error.
zh_CN: 只要遇错即终止会话.

en: That is, the total size of the caches (kernel cache and shared buffers) used for PostgreSQL data files. This is measured in disk pages, which are normally 8 kB each.
zh_CN: PostgreSQL数据文件使用的缓存（内核缓存和共享缓冲区）的总大小，这是以磁盘页为单位测量的，通常每个磁盘页为8KB.

en: The NOTIFY queue cannot be emptied until that process ends its current transaction.
zh_CN: 在进程结束它所处理的当前事务前, NOTIFY队列不能为空.

en: The arguments of %s must consist of alternating keys and values.
zh_CN: %s的参数必须包含可替代的键和对应的值.

en: The array must be two-dimensional with length of the second axis equal to 2.
zh_CN: 数组必须是第二个坐标轴等于2的两维数组

en: The chosen LC_COLLATE setting requires encoding "%s".
zh_CN: 所选择的 LC_COLLATE设置需要编码"%s".

en: The chosen LC_CTYPE setting requires encoding "%s".
zh_CN: 所选择的LC_CTYPE设置需要编码"%s".

en: The client selected SCRAM-SHA-256 without channel binding, but the SCRAM message includes channel binding data.
zh_CN: 客户机选择的SCRAM-SHA-256没有通道绑定，但SCRAM消息包含通道绑定数据.

en: The client selected SCRAM-SHA-256-PLUS, but the SCRAM message does not include channel binding data.
zh_CN: 客户端选择了SCRAM-SHA-256-PLUS，但SCRAM消息不包括通道绑定数据.

en: The client supports SCRAM channel binding but thinks the server does not.  However, this server does support channel binding.
zh_CN: 客户端支持SCRAM通道绑定，但认为服务器不支持。但是，此服务器支持通道绑定

en: The collation in the database was created using version %s, but the operating system provides version %s.
zh_CN: 数据库中的排序规则是使用版本%s创建的，但操作系统提供版本%s.

en: The combining JOIN type must be INNER or LEFT for a LATERAL reference.
zh_CN: 在LATERAL引用里，组合的JOIN必须是INNER或LEFT JOIN类型.

en: The data directory was initialized by PostgreSQL version %s, which is not compatible with this version %s.
zh_CN: 数据目录是以 PostgreSQL 版本 %s 初始化的, 它于当前版本 %s 不兼容.

en: The database cluster appears to use a different floating-point number format than the server executable.
zh_CN: 数据库集群在使用与服务器执行部分不同的浮点数格式

en: The database cluster was initialized with BLCKSZ %d, but the server was compiled with BLCKSZ %d.
zh_CN: 数据库簇是以 BLCKSZ %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 BLCKSZ %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d, but the server was compiled with CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d.
zh_CN: 数据库簇是以 CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 CATALOG_VERSION_NO %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with INDEX_MAX_KEYS %d, but the server was compiled with INDEX_MAX_KEYS %d.
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以 INDEX_MAX_KEYS  %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 INDEX_MAX_KEYS %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with LOBLKSIZE %d, but the server was compiled with LOBLKSIZE %d.
zh_CN: 数据库簇是以 LOBLKSIZE %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 LOBLKSIZE %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with MAXALIGN %d, but the server was compiled with MAXALIGN %d.
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以 MAXALIGN%d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 NAMEDATALEN %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with NAMEDATALEN %d, but the server was compiled with NAMEDATALEN %d.
zh_CN: 数据库簇是以 NAMEDATALEN %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 NAMEDATALEN %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x), but the server was compiled with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x).
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x)初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d (0x%08x)编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d, but the server was compiled with PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d.
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 PG_CONTROL_VERSION %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with RELSEG_SIZE %d, but the server was compiled with RELSEG_SIZE %d.
zh_CN: 数据库簇是以 RELSEG_SIZE %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 RELSEG_SIZE %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d, but the server was compiled with TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d.
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以 TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 TOAST_MAX_CHUNK_SIZE %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL but the server was compiled without USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL.
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL 初始化的, 但是服务器是以USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized with USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL but the server was compiled without USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL.
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL初始化的, 但是 服务器没有以USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL编译.

en: The database cluster was initialized with XLOG_BLCKSZ %d, but the server was compiled with XLOG_BLCKSZ %d.
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以 XLOG_BLCKSZ %d 初始化的, 但是 服务器是以 XLOG_BLCKSZ %d 编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized without USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL but the server was compiled with USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL.
zh_CN: 数据库集群在初始化时没带有USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL选项, 但是服务器是以USE_FLOAT4_BYVAL选项编译的.

en: The database cluster was initialized without USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL but the server was compiled with USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL.
zh_CN: 数据库集群在初始化时没有带有 USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL, 但是服务器是以 USE_FLOAT8_BYVAL编译的.

en: The database server will regularly poll the pg_wal subdirectory to check for files placed there.
zh_CN: 数据服务器将会通过定期轮询pg_wal子目录来检查放在这里的文件。

en: The database subdirectory "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 数据库子目录 "%s" 丢失.

en: The database was initialized with LC_COLLATE "%s",  which is not recognized by setlocale().
zh_CN: 数据库集群是以 LC_COLLATE "%s"来初始化的，这个排序规则无法由setlocale()识别

en: The database was initialized with LC_CTYPE "%s",  which is not recognized by setlocale().
zh_CN: 数据库集群是带 LC_CTYPE "%s" 初始化的, 但此 LC_CTYPE 是不被 setlocale() 认可的.

en: The error was: %s
zh_CN: 错误是: %s

en: The exclusion operator must be related to the index operator class for the constraint.
zh_CN: 排他操作符必须和用于约束的索引操作符级别相关联

en: The failed archive command was: %s
zh_CN: 执行失败的归档命令是: %s

en: The file seems accidentally left over, but it could not be removed. Please remove the file by hand and try again.
zh_CN: 文件像是意外留下的, 但是不能删除它. 请手工删除此文件, 然后再重试一次.

en: The given value did not match any of the allowed values for this field.
zh_CN: 给定的值与这个字段所允许的值不匹配.

en: The index "%s" belongs to a constraint in table "%s" but no constraint exists for index "%s".
zh_CN: 索引"%s"属于表"%s"中的约束，但不存在索引"%s"的约束.

en: The index definitions do not match.
zh_CN: 索引定义不匹配

en: The index is not optimal. To optimize it, contact a developer, or try to use the column as the second one in the CREATE INDEX command.
zh_CN: 索引没有优化.为了优化索引,请联系开发人员,或者在CREATE INDEX命令中尝试在这一列上创建第二个索引.

en: The input string ended unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 输入字符串意外终止.

en: The insertion source is a row expression containing the same number of columns expected by the INSERT. Did you accidentally use extra parentheses?
zh_CN: 插入源是一个行表达式，里边的列个数与INSERT期望值相同. 您是否偶尔使用了额外的父表达式?

en: The message is empty.
zh_CN: 消息为空.

en: The new partition may contain only the columns present in parent.
zh_CN: 新分区只能包含父分区中的列.

en: The only allowed value is "immediate".
zh_CN: 唯一有效的值是"immediate".

en: The operating system could not find any locale data for the locale name "%s".
zh_CN: 操作系统无法找到本地化名 "%s"对应的任何本地化数据.

en: The owner of a FOR ALL TABLES publication must be a superuser.
zh_CN: FOR ALL TABLES发布的属主必须是超级用户.

en: The owner of a foreign-data wrapper must be a superuser.
zh_CN: 外部数据封装器的属主必须是超级用户.

en: The owner of a subscription must be a superuser.
zh_CN: 订阅的所有者必须是超级用户.

en: The owner of an event trigger must be a superuser.
zh_CN: 事件触发器的属主必须是超级用户.

en: The owning user of the socket is always the user that starts the server.
zh_CN: 套接字的属主用户也是起动服务的用户.

en: The parameter value is a numeric mode specification in the form accepted by the chmod and umask system calls. (To use the customary octal format the number must start with a 0 (zero).)
zh_CN: 参数使用数值模式来指定, 它的形式应该是系统调用chmod和umask可接受的.(为了使用习惯上以0开头的八进制格式数值)

en: The parameter value is expected to be a numeric mode specification in the form accepted by the chmod and umask system calls. (To use the customary octal format the number must start with a 0 (zero).)
zh_CN: 参数值期望使用数值模式来指定, 它的形式应该是系统调用chmod和umask可接受的.(为了使用习惯上以0开头的八进制格式数值)

en: The planner will flatten explicit JOIN constructs into lists of FROM items whenever a list of no more than this many items would result.
zh_CN: 无论什么时候产生不超过这个数量的成员,计划器都将显式的JOIN结构展平到FROM子句后面的成员列表中.

en: The planner will merge subqueries into upper queries if the resulting FROM list would have no more than this many items.
zh_CN: 如果所产生的FROM列表成员不超过上层查询的相应的数量,那么计划器会把子查询合并到上层查询中.

en: The postmaster has commanded this server process to roll back the current transaction and exit, because another server process exited abnormally and possibly corrupted shared memory.
zh_CN: Postmaster 命令此服务器进程回滚当前事物并退出, 因为其它服务器进程不正常的退出可能毁坏了共享内存.

en: The prefix "pg_" is reserved for system schemas.
zh_CN: 前缀 "pg_" 是保留给系统模式的.

en: The prefix "pg_" is reserved for system tablespaces.
zh_CN: 前缀 "pg_" 是保留给系统表空间的.

en: The primary's identifier is %s, the standby's identifier is %s.
zh_CN: 主用服务器的标识符是%s，备用服务器的标识符是%s。

en: The result tuple would appear in a different partition than the original tuple.
zh_CN: 结果元组将出现在与原始元组不同的分区中

en: The server must be started by the user that owns the data directory.
zh_CN: 服务器必须由拥有data目录的用户启动

en: The server process with PID %d is among those with the oldest transactions.
zh_CN: 带有PID为%d的服务器进程在那些带有最老事务的进程中。

en: The server will use the fsync() system call in several places to make sure that updates are physically written to disk. This insures that a database cluster will recover to a consistent state after an operating system or hardware crash.
zh_CN: 服务器将在多个位置使用系统调用fsync()来确定更新操作已经将数据写入磁盘.这将确保在操作系统或硬件崩溃后数据库集群将恢复到一个一致性状态.

en: The server's LC_CTYPE locale is probably incompatible with the database encoding.
zh_CN: 服务器本地 LC_CTYPE 可能与数据库编码不兼容.

en: The shared lock table is sized on the assumption that at most max_locks_per_transaction * max_connections distinct objects will need to be locked at any one time.
zh_CN: 持有共享锁表的大小是基于最多max_locks_per_transaction * max_connections个不同对象需要在任何时刻被锁定的假设来指定的.

en: The shared predicate lock table is sized on the assumption that at most max_pred_locks_per_transaction * max_connections distinct objects will need to be locked at any one time.
zh_CN: 共享断言锁表的大小是基于最多max_locks_per_transaction * max_connections个不同对象需要在任何时刻被锁定的假设来指定的.

en: The source process with PID %d is not running anymore.
zh_CN: PID为%d的源进程不再运行.

en: The source replication slot was modified incompatibly during the copy operation.
zh_CN: 源复制槽在复制操作期间被不兼容地修改.

en: The source transaction is not running anymore.
zh_CN: 源事务已不再运行.

en: The supported languages are listed in the pg_pltemplate system catalog.
zh_CN: 在pg_pltemplate系统目录视图中列出了所支持的语言.

en: The supported log formats are "stderr" and "csvlog".
zh_CN: 支持的日志格式为"stderr"和"csvlog".

en: The transaction has already committed locally, but might not have been replicated to the standby.
zh_CN: 事务已经在本地提交, 但有可能还没完成到备用节点的复制.

en: The transaction might succeed if retried.
zh_CN: 该事务如果重试，有可能成功.

en: There are %d other session(s) and %d prepared transaction(s) using the database.
zh_CN: 这里有%d个其它的会话和%d个已准备好的事务正在使用数据库.

en: There are multiple equally-plausible candidates.
zh_CN: 有多个相等的类似候选.

en: There are no old transactions anymore.
zh_CN: 不再有旧的事务.

en: There are no running transactions.
zh_CN: 没有正运行的事务.

en: There is %d active slot. | There are %d active slots.
zh_CN[0]: 有%d个活动插槽.

en: There is %d other session using the database. | There are %d other sessions using the database.
zh_CN[0]: 那里有%d个其它会话正在使用数据库.

en: There is %d prepared transaction using the database. | There are %d prepared transactions using the database.
zh_CN[0]: 那里有%d个已准备好的事务正在使用数据库.

en: There is %d subscription. | There are %d subscriptions.
zh_CN[0]: 有%d个订阅.

en: There is a WITH item named "%s", but it cannot be referenced from this part of the query.
zh_CN: 这里有一个名称为"%s"的WITH成员，但是不能从查询的这个部分引用它.

en: There is a column named "%s" in table "%s", but it cannot be referenced from this part of the query.
zh_CN: 表"%2$s"中存在一列,名为"%1$s", 但是这个表名并不能从这部分查询里引用.

en: There is a conflict because database "%s" already has some tables in this tablespace.
zh_CN: 此处有冲突, 因为数据库 "%s" 已经有一些表在此表空间中.

en: There is an entry for table "%s", but it cannot be referenced from this part of the query.
zh_CN: 这里有一个对于表"%s"的项，但是不能从查询的这个部分中引用.

en: There is an ordered-set aggregate %s, but it requires %d direct arguments, not %d.
zh_CN: 存在有序聚集函数 %s, 它需要 %d 个直接参数, 不是 %d个.

en: There is an ordered-set aggregate %s, but it requires at least %d direct arguments.
zh_CN: 存在有序集聚集函数%s, 它至少需要%d个直接参数.

en: There were %.0f unused item identifiers.
zh_CN: 有%.0f个未用的项标识符.

en: This affects real, double precision, and geometric data types. A zero or negative parameter value is added to the standard number of digits (FLT_DIG or DBL_DIG as appropriate). Any value greater than zero selects precise output mode.
zh_CN: 这将影响实数,双精度类型和几何数据类型.零或负参数值被加到位数的标准数量(视情况而定，可能是FLT_DIG或DBL_DIG).任何大于零的值都会选择精确的输出模式.

en: This algorithm attempts to do planning without exhaustive searching.
zh_CN: 算法企图执行不带有无穷搜索的计划.

en: This allows attaching a debugger to the process.
zh_CN: 允许将调试器添加到进程

en: This applies to table columns that have not had a column-specific target set via ALTER TABLE SET STATISTICS.
zh_CN: 在没有通过ALTER TABLE SET STATISTICS产生列定义目标集合的列上使用.

en: This can be caused by an interrupted VACUUM in version 9.3 or older, before upgrade. Please REINDEX it.
zh_CN: 可能是由于升级之前, 使用了9.3或者更老的版本里的VACUUM命令并产生中断造成的. 请为它重建索引.

en: This command would create a multixact with %u members, but the remaining space is only enough for %u member. | This command would create a multixact with %u members, but the remaining space is only enough for %u members.
zh_CN[0]: 这个命令将创建一个具有%u成员的多事务，但是剩余的空间只能用于%u个成员。

en: This controls the number of consecutive keepalive retransmits that can be lost before a connection is considered dead. A value of 0 uses the system default.
zh_CN: 用于控制连续存活器再次传输数量，这些存活器重在连接被认为断开前会丢失.值0用于表示系统缺省.

en: This could be a problem of mismatched byte ordering.  It looks like you need to initdb.
zh_CN: 这是一个字节顺序不匹配的问题.您需要运行initdb.

en: This error does *not* mean that you have run out of disk space.  It occurs either if all available shared memory IDs have been taken, in which case you need to raise the SHMMNI parameter in your kernel, or because the system's overall limit for shared memory has been reached.
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about shared memory configuration.
zh_CN: 这个错误不表示您系统上磁盘空间已经用尽.原因既有可能是系统上所有的有效共享内存ID不存在了，这样需要在内核中升高SHMMNI参数的值，或者是因为已到达系统最大的共享内存限制.如果无法增加共享内存的上限值.
    在PostgreSQL文档中包含了关于如何配置共享内存的更多信息.

en: This error does *not* mean that you have run out of disk space.  It occurs when either the system limit for the maximum number of semaphore sets (SEMMNI), or the system wide maximum number of semaphores (SEMMNS), would be exceeded.  You need to raise the respective kernel parameter.  Alternatively, reduce PostgreSQL's consumption of semaphores by reducing its max_connections parameter.
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about configuring your system for PostgreSQL.
zh_CN: 这个错误不表示磁盘空间已经用完. 发生的原因有可能超过系统对于最大数量信号灯集合(由参数SEMMNI表示)，或者是对系统范围内最大可使用信号灯(由参数SEMMNS表示)的限制.您需要增加这两个系统核心参数的值。另外也可以通过i减小PostgreSQL参数max_connections来减少它所消耗的信号灯总数.
    在PostgreSQL文档中包含了更多关于如何配置PostgreSQL的信息。

en: This error usually means that PostgreSQL's request for a shared memory segment exceeded available memory, swap space, or huge pages. To reduce the request size (currently %zu bytes), reduce PostgreSQL's shared memory usage, perhaps by reducing shared_buffers or max_connections.
zh_CN: 这个错误通常表示PostgreSQL所请求的共享内存段超过了可用内存总量或者交换空间或者巨型页大小。为减少所请求空间的大小(当前是%zu字节),减少PostgreSQL文档包含了关于如何配置共享内存的更多信息.

en: This error usually means that PostgreSQL's request for a shared memory segment exceeded your kernel's SHMALL parameter.  You might need to reconfigure the kernel with larger SHMALL.
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about shared memory configuration.
zh_CN: 这个错误通常表示PostgreSQL所请求的共享内存段超过了内核中设定的SHMALL参数值。您可以重新配置内核, 使用更大的SHMALL参数值.
    PostgreSQL文档包含了关于如何配置共享内存的更多信息.

en: This error usually means that PostgreSQL's request for a shared memory segment exceeded your kernel's SHMMAX parameter, or possibly that it is less than your kernel's SHMMIN parameter.
    The PostgreSQL documentation contains more information about shared memory configuration.
zh_CN: 这个错误通常表示PostgreSQL所请求的共享内存段超过了内核中的SHMMAX参数值，或者小于内核中的SHMMIN参数值。
    PostgreSQL文档包含了关于如何配置共享内存的更多信息.

en: This feature is not yet supported on partitioned tables.
zh_CN: 分区表尚不支持此功能

en: This functionality requires the server to be built with libxml support.
zh_CN: 这个功能是需要在创建服务器时带有对libxml的支持才能实现

en: This happens if you temporarily set wal_level=minimal without taking a new base backup.
zh_CN: 发生这种情况是因为您临时将wal_level设置为minimal,而没有同时进行基础备份

en: This has been seen to occur with buggy kernels; consider updating your system.
zh_CN: 这是由于内核缺陷所致；请考虑更新您的操作系统.

en: This includes operations such as VACUUM and CREATE INDEX.
zh_CN: 此处动作包括 VACUUM 和 CREATE INDEX.

en: This is caused by an incomplete page split at crash recovery before upgrading to PostgreSQL 9.1.
zh_CN: 这是在升级到PostgreSQL 9.1之前执行灾难恢复时不完全的页分裂引起的.

en: This is most likely due to a rule having rewritten the query.
zh_CN: 这很可能是由于规则正在重写查询

en: This may be because of a non-immutable index expression.
zh_CN: 这可能是由于一个非不可改变的索引表达式引起的

en: This may indicate an incomplete PostgreSQL installation, or that the file "%s" has been moved away from its proper location.
zh_CN: 这可能表示PostgreSQL安装未完成，或者文件"%s"已经从正确的位置移动到另外的位置了.

en: This means that the backup being taken is corrupt and should not be used. Try taking another online backup.
zh_CN: 这意味着备用节点上的备份已经损坏，不应该使用. 请尝试再次执行联机备份.

en: This means that the backup being taken on the standby is corrupt and should not be used. Enable full_page_writes and run CHECKPOINT on the master, and then try an online backup again.
zh_CN: 这意味着备用节点上的备份已经损坏，不应该使用。启用 full_page_writes并在主节点上运行CHECKPOINT，然后再试着执行联机备份.

en: This means that the backup is corrupted and you will have to use another backup for recovery.
zh_CN: 这意味着一些数据备份已毁坏, 你将不得不使用别的备份进行恢复.

en: This might be caused by ASLR or antivirus software.
zh_CN: 这可能是由ASLR或防病毒软件引起的.

en: This much memory can be used by each internal sort operation and hash table before switching to temporary disk files.
zh_CN: 这些内存将可以由每一个内部排序操作和转换到临时磁盘文件之前的散列表来使用

en: This probably indicates that the version of libxml2 being used is not compatible with the libxml2 header files that PostgreSQL was built with.
zh_CN: 这可能意味着正使用的libxml2版本与PostgreSQL编译 时使用的libxml2头文件不兼容

en: This probably means that some data is corrupted and you will have to use the last backup for recovery.
zh_CN: 这意味着一些数据被毁坏, 你将不得不使用最新的备份恢复.

en: This server's history forked from timeline %u at %X/%X.
zh_CN: 服务器的历史时间线在时间线%u，地址%X/%X处产生了分支.

en: This time zone name appears in the configuration file for time zone abbreviation "%s".
zh_CN: 缩写时区 "%s"对应的时区名出现在配置文件中.

en: This value contradicts a previous setting for the same field type.
zh_CN: 这个值与先前设定的同一字段类型相抵触

en: Time before a snapshot is too old to read pages changed after the snapshot was taken.
zh_CN: 快照在被取得多久以后，会变得对于读取改变的页面太旧。

en: Time between TCP keepalive retransmits.
zh_CN: 在两次TCP存活启动器重新传送之间需要花费的时间

en: Time between WAL flushes performed in the WAL writer.
zh_CN: WAL 写入器中执行 WAL 刷写之间的时间。

en: Time between issuing TCP keepalives.
zh_CN: 启动TCP存活定时器的间隔

en: Time spent flushing dirty buffers during checkpoint, as fraction of checkpoint interval.
zh_CN: 在检查点事件期间花费在将缓冲区中脏页刷新到磁盘的时间， 这个时间作为检查点间隔的百分比。

en: Time to sleep between autovacuum runs.
zh_CN: 两次运行autovacuum进程的休眠时间

en: Timeline ID parsed is %u, but expected %u
zh_CN: 解析的时间线ID为%u，但应为%u

en: Timeline IDs must be in increasing sequence.
zh_CN: TimeLine ID 必须为递增序列.

en: Timeline IDs must be less than child timeline's ID.
zh_CN: Timeline ID 必须小于子 timeline 的 ID.

en: To avoid a database shutdown, execute a database-wide VACUUM in that database.
    You might also need to commit or roll back old prepared transactions, or drop stale replication slots.
zh_CN: 为了避免关闭数据库,需要在数据库中执行数据库范围的VACUUM.
    您也可能需要提交或回滚旧的已准备好的事务，或者删除旧的复制槽.

en: To call a function, use SELECT.
zh_CN: 要调用函数，请使用SELECT.

en: To call a procedure, use CALL.
zh_CN: 要调用过程，请使用CALL

en: To disable the policy for the table's owner, use ALTER TABLE NO FORCE ROW LEVEL SECURITY.
zh_CN: 要禁用对表拥有者的策略，使用 ALTER TABLE NO FORCE ROW LEVEL SECURITY。

en: To enable copying to a view, provide an INSTEAD OF INSERT trigger.
zh_CN: 启用向视图拷贝操作, 要提供INSTEAD OF INSERT触发器.

en: To enable deleting from the table, set REPLICA IDENTITY using ALTER TABLE.
zh_CN: 要启用从表中删除，请使用ALTER TABLE设置REPLICA IDENTITY.

en: To enable deleting from the view, provide an INSTEAD OF DELETE trigger or an unconditional ON DELETE DO INSTEAD rule.
zh_CN: 启用从视图删除数据, 需要提供一个INSTEAD OF DELETE 触发器或者一个无条件的 ON DELETE DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: To enable inserting into the view, provide an INSTEAD OF INSERT trigger or an unconditional ON INSERT DO INSTEAD rule.
zh_CN: 启用向视图插入操作, 要提供INSTEAD OF INSERT触发器或者提供一个无条件的 ON INSERT DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: To enable updating the table, set REPLICA IDENTITY using ALTER TABLE.
zh_CN: 若要启用表的更新，请使用ALTER TABLE设置REPLICA IDENTITY.

en: To enable updating the view, provide an INSTEAD OF UPDATE trigger or an unconditional ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD rule.
zh_CN: 启用对视图的更新操作, 需要提供INSTEAD OF UPDATE触发器或者一个无条件的 ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: To fix this, do REINDEX INDEX "%s".
zh_CN: 要解决此问题, 可执行REINDEX INDEX "%s".

en: To resolve the conflict, specify a default explicitly.
zh_CN: 要解决冲突, 指定明确的默认值

en: To use the hypothetical-set aggregate %s, the number of hypothetical direct arguments (here %d) must match the number of ordering columns (here %d).
zh_CN: 使用判定集聚集函数 %s, 直接参数的个数 (这里是 %d) 必须与有序列的数目相匹配 (这里是 %d).

en: Token "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 令牌 "%s" 无效.

en: Too few columns.
zh_CN: 字段太少.

en: Too many columns.
zh_CN: 太多字段.

en: Too many commas.
zh_CN: 太多逗号.

en: Treats "expr=NULL" as "expr IS NULL".
zh_CN: "expr=NULL" 看作为 "expr IS NULL".

en: Triggers on foreign tables cannot have transition tables.
zh_CN: 外部表上的触发器不能有转换表.

en: Triggers on partitioned tables cannot have transition tables.
zh_CN: 分区表上的触发器不能有转换表 .

en: Triggers on views cannot have transition tables.
zh_CN: 视图上的触发器不能有转换表.

en: Truncate existing log files of same name during log rotation.
zh_CN: 在日志切换期间截断相同名称的日志文件

en: Truncate table "%s" at the same time, or use TRUNCATE ... CASCADE.
zh_CN: 同时截断表"%s" ,或者使用TRUNCATE ... CASCADE.

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: Try calling the function in the FROM clause using a column definition list.
zh_CN: 试图在FROM子句时在，使用列定义列表调用该函数.

en: Try the COPY (SELECT ...) TO variant.
zh_CN: 尝试不同形式的COPY (SELECT ...) TO命令

en: Try using the function jsonb_set to replace key value.
zh_CN: 尝试使用 jsonb_set 来替换键值。

en: UNENCRYPTED PASSWORD is no longer supported
zh_CN: UNENCRYPTED PASSWORD 不再被支持

en: UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT member statement cannot refer to other relations of same query level
zh_CN: UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT的成员语句不能参考相同查询层次的其它关系

en: UNIQUE predicate is not yet implemented
zh_CN: 没有实现UNIQUE谓词

en: UNNEST() with multiple arguments cannot have a column definition list
zh_CN: 带多个参数的UNNEST()  不能带有列定义列表

en: USING expression contains a whole-row table reference.
zh_CN: USING表达式包含整行表引用.

en: UTC timezone offset is out of range.
zh_CN: UTC时区偏移已超出范围

en: Unexpected "%c" character.
zh_CN: 意外的"%c"字符

en: Unexpected array element.
zh_CN: 意外的数组元素。

en: Unexpected attribute "%s" in client-first-message.
zh_CN: 客户端第一条消息中的意外属性"%s"

en: Unexpected channel-binding flag "%s".
zh_CN: 意外的通道绑定标志"%s".

en: Unexpected end of input.
zh_CN: 意外的输入末尾

en: Ungrouped
zh_CN: 取消组

en: Unicode escape values cannot be used for code point values above 007F when the server encoding is not UTF8
zh_CN: 当服务器的编码不是UTF8时，无法为在007F以上的码点值使用Unicode转义值.

en: Unicode escape values cannot be used for code point values above 007F when the server encoding is not UTF8.
zh_CN: 当服务器的编码不是UTF8时，Unicode转义值就不能用作007F以上的码点值.

en: Unicode escapes must be \uXXXX or \UXXXXXXXX.
zh_CN: Unicode转义字符必须是\uXXXX或\UXXXXXXXX.

en: Unicode high surrogate must not follow a high surrogate.
zh_CN: Unicode 的高位代理项不能紧随另一个高位代理项.

en: Unicode low surrogate must follow a high surrogate.
zh_CN: Unicode 代位代理项必须紧随一个高位代理项.

en: Unix-domain socket path "%s" is too long (maximum %d bytes)
zh_CN: Unix域的套接字路径 "%s" 超长(最大为%d字节)

en: Unix-domain sockets use the usual Unix file system permission set. The parameter value is expected to be a numeric mode specification in the form accepted by the chmod and umask system calls. (To use the customary octal format the number must start with a 0 (zero).)
zh_CN: Unix-domain 套接字使用普通的Unix文件许可集合.参数值应该是数值模式定义, 它的形式应该是系统调用chmod和umask可接受的.(为了使用习惯上以0开头的八进制格式数值)

en: Unlogged relations cannot be replicated.
zh_CN: 无法复制不被日志记录的关系

en: Unmatched "%c" character.
zh_CN: 不匹配的"%c"字符。

en: Unrecognized key word: "%s".
zh_CN: 未知的关键字: "%s".

en: Unrecognized libxml error code: %d.
zh_CN: 未知的libxml错误码: %d

en: Up to %d background worker can be registered with the current settings. | Up to %d background workers can be registered with the current settings.
zh_CN[0]: 当前设置里最多可以注册%d个后台工作进程.

en: Update your data type.
zh_CN: 更改您的数据类型

en: Updates the process title to show the active SQL command.
zh_CN: 更新进程标题来显示处于活动状态的SQL命令

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法:
      %s [选项]...

en: Use "?" to represent a stop word within a sample phrase.
zh_CN: 在示例短语中使用"?" 来代表一个结束词.

en: Use "\n" to represent newline.
zh_CN: 使用 "\n" 表示新行.

en: Use "\r" to represent carriage return.
zh_CN: 使用"\r"来代表换行回车

en: Use %s %s first.
zh_CN: 请先使用 %s %s.

en: Use %s to disassociate the subscription from the slot.
zh_CN: 使用%s取消订阅与插槽的关联.

en: Use '' to write quotes in strings, or use the escape string syntax (E'...').
zh_CN: 使用''或者转义字符串语法(E'...')将字符串引起来.

en: Use '' to write quotes in strings. \' is insecure in client-only encodings.
zh_CN: 使用''在字符串中表示引号,在只有客户端使用的编码中使用\'不安全.

en: Use ALTER ... CASCADE to alter the typed tables too.
zh_CN: 使用ALTER .. CASCADE 把类型表一并修改.

en: Use ALTER SUBSCRIPTION ... SET PUBLICATION ... WITH (refresh = false).
zh_CN: 使用ALTER SUBSCRIPTION ... SET PUBLICATION ... WITH (refresh = false).

en: Use ALTER TABLE ... ALTER COLUMN ... DROP IDENTITY instead.
zh_CN: 用ALTER TABLE ... ALTER COLUMN ... DROP IDENTITY代替

en: Use ALTER TABLE instead.
zh_CN: 请使用 ALTER TABLE命令代替.

en: Use ALTER TYPE instead.
zh_CN: 请使用ALTER TYPE

en: Use CASCADE to revoke them too.
zh_CN: 使用CASCADE回收这些权限

en: Use CREATE EXTENSION ... CASCADE to install required extensions too.
zh_CN: 请使用 CREATE EXTENSION ... CASCADE 安装所需的扩展。

en: Use CREATE EXTENSION to load the language into the database.
zh_CN: 使用CREATE EXTENSION向数据库加载语言.

en: Use DROP ... CASCADE to drop the dependent objects too.
zh_CN: 使用 DROP .. CASCADE 把倚赖对象一并删除.

en: Use DROP AGGREGATE to drop aggregate functions.
zh_CN: 使用 DROP AGGREGATE 删除一个聚合函数.

en: Use DROP FOREIGN TABLE to remove a foreign table.
zh_CN: 请使用 DROP FOREIGN TABLE 删除一个外部表.

en: Use DROP INDEX to remove an index.
zh_CN: 请使用 DROP INDEX 删除一个索引.

en: Use DROP MATERIALIZED VIEW to remove a materialized view.
zh_CN: 请使用 DROP MATERIALIZED VIEW 删除一个物化视图.

en: Use DROP SEQUENCE to remove a sequence.
zh_CN: 请使用 DROP SEQUENCE 删除一个序列.

en: Use DROP TABLE to remove a table.
zh_CN: 请使用 DROP TABLE 删除一个表.

en: Use DROP TYPE to remove a type.
zh_CN: 请使用 DROP TYPE 删除一个类型.

en: Use DROP VIEW to remove a view.
zh_CN: 请使用 DROP VIEW 删除一个视图.

en: Use INSERT statements instead.
zh_CN: 请使用INSERT语句代替。

en: Use NONE to denote the missing argument of a unary operator.
zh_CN: 使用 NONE 表示一元操作符缺少的参数.

en: Use OLD TABLE or NEW TABLE for naming transition tables.
zh_CN: 使用 OLD TABLE 或 NEW TABLE 命名转换表.

en: Use OVERRIDING SYSTEM VALUE to override.
zh_CN: 使用OVERRIDING SYSTEM VALUE覆盖.

en: Use WITH RECURSIVE, or re-order the WITH items to remove forward references.
zh_CN: 使用WITH RECURSIVE或重新排序WITH成员来删除前向引用.

en: Use an explicit ordering operator or modify the query.
zh_CN: 使用显式操作符或修改查询

en: Use of huge pages on Linux or Windows.
zh_CN: 在Linux或Windows上使用大页面.

en: Use quoted CSV field to represent carriage return.
zh_CN: 使用以引号引起来的CSV字段代表换行回车.

en: Use quoted CSV field to represent newline.
zh_CN: 使用用引号因起来的CSV字段来表示新行.

en: Use separate LIMIT and OFFSET clauses.
zh_CN: LIMIT和OFFSET子句要分隔开

en: Use separate UNNEST() calls inside ROWS FROM(), and attach a column definition list to each one.
zh_CN: 在ROWS FROM()里使用独立的UNNEST()调用, 并为每个调用附上一个列定义列表.

en: Use the 24-hour clock, or give an hour between 1 and 12.
zh_CN: 使用24小时制的钟表,或者将小时数限定在1到12之间.

en: Use the COLLATE clause to set the collation explicitly.
zh_CN: 使用COLLATE子句来显示设置排序规则.

en: Use the COLLATE clause to set the collation of the non-recursive term.
zh_CN: 使用COLLATE子句设置非递归项的排序规则.

en: Use the REFRESH MATERIALIZED VIEW command.
zh_CN: 使用命令 REFRESH MATERIALIZED VIEW.

en: Use the escape string syntax for backslashes, e.g., E'\\'.
zh_CN: 为反斜线使用转移字符串语法,例如.,E'\\'.

en: Use the escape string syntax for escapes, e.g., E'\r\n'.
zh_CN: 对转移字符使用转义字符串语法,例如 E'\r\n'.

en: Use the regexp_matches function instead.
zh_CN: 改用regexp_matches函数

en: Use the same LC_CTYPE as in the template database, or use template0 as template.
zh_CN: 在模版数据库中使用同一LC_CTYPE，或者使用template0作为模版.

en: Use the same collation as in the template database, or use template0 as template.
zh_CN: 在模版数据库中使用同一排序规则，或者使用template0作为模版.

en: Use the same encoding as in the template database, or use template0 as template.
zh_CN: 在模版数据库中使用同一编码，或者使用template0作为模版.

en: Use triggers instead.
zh_CN: 请使用触发器代替.

en: Use views instead.
zh_CN: 请使用视图代替.

en: Use views or triggers instead.
zh_CN: 请使用视图或触发器代替.

en: User "%s" does not have a valid SCRAM verifier.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"没有有效的SCRAM验证器.

en: User "%s" has a password that cannot be used with MD5 authentication.
zh_CN: 用户"%s"的密码不能与MD5身份验证一起使用.

en: User "%s" has an expired password.
zh_CN: User "%s" 密码过期.

en: User "%s" has no password assigned.
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 没有分配密码.

en: User does not have CONNECT privilege.
zh_CN: 用户没有CONNECT权限.

en: User query might have needed to see row versions that must be removed.
zh_CN: 用户查询可能需要看到而必须被删除的行版本号

en: User transaction caused buffer deadlock with recovery.
zh_CN: 用户事务造成了恢复操作期间缓冲区的死锁

en: User was connected to a database that must be dropped.
zh_CN: 用户连接到必须被删除的数据库

en: User was holding a relation lock for too long.
zh_CN: 用户对一个关系正在持有的锁的时间太长了.

en: User was holding shared buffer pin for too long.
zh_CN: 用户所持有共享缓存锁的时间太长了.

en: User was or might have been using tablespace that must be dropped.
zh_CN: 用户正在使用一个必须被删除的表空间

en: User-specified column moved to the position of the inherited column.
zh_CN: 被移动到继承列位置的用户指定列。

en: VACUUM option DISABLE_PAGE_SKIPPING cannot be used with FULL
zh_CN: VACUUM 选项 DISABLE_PAGE_SKIPPING不能与 FULL 一起使用

en: VALUES in FROM must have an alias
zh_CN: FROM中的VALUES子句必须有一个别名

en: VALUES lists "%s" have %d columns available but %d columns specified
zh_CN: VALUES列表"%s"中有%d列有效, 但指定了%d个列.

en: VALUES lists must all be the same length
zh_CN: 在VALUES列表中每个成员的长度必须相同

en: VARIADIC argument must be an array
zh_CN: 参数VARIADIC 必须是一个数组

en: VARIADIC parameter must be an array
zh_CN: 参数VARIADIC必须是一个数组

en: VARIADIC parameter must be the last input parameter
zh_CN: 参数VARIADIC必须是最后一个输入参数

en: Vacuum cost amount available before napping, for autovacuum.
zh_CN: 对于autovacuum进程，在暂停前前进行清理有效开销总量.

en: Vacuum cost amount available before napping.
zh_CN: 在暂停前可用的清理开销总量.

en: Vacuum cost delay in milliseconds, for autovacuum.
zh_CN: 对于autovacuum来说,Vacuum开销延迟是以毫秒为单位

en: Vacuum cost delay in milliseconds.
zh_CN: Vacuum开销延迟是以毫秒为单位

en: Vacuum cost for a page dirtied by vacuum.
zh_CN: 由vacuum进程对脏页进行清理的开销.

en: Vacuum cost for a page found in the buffer cache.
zh_CN: 在缓冲区缓存中找到对于一个页进行清理的开销.

en: Vacuum cost for a page not found in the buffer cache.
zh_CN: 在缓冲区缓存中没有找到对于一个页进行清理的开销.

en: Valid fork names are "main", "fsm", "vm", and "init".
zh_CN: 有效的分支名称是 "main", "fsm", "vm"和"init".

en: Valid object types are "%c", "%c", "%c", "%c", "%c".
zh_CN: 有效的对象类型为 "%c", "%c", "%c", "%c", "%c".

en: Valid options in this context are: %s
zh_CN: 这个环境中有效选项是:%s

en: Valid units are "bytes", "kB", "MB", "GB", and "TB".
zh_CN: 有效的单位是 "bytes"、"kB"、"MB"、"GB" 以及 "TB"。

en: Valid units for this parameter are "B", "kB", "MB", "GB", and "TB".
zh_CN: 这个参数的有效单位是"B", "kB", "MB", "GB"和"TB".

en: Valid units for this parameter are "us", "ms", "s", "min", "h", and "d".
zh_CN: 这个参数可使用的有效单元是"us","ms", "s", "min", "h", 和"d".

en: Valid values are "[]", "[)", "(]", and "()".
zh_CN: 有效值为"[]", "[)", "(]", 和 "()".

en: Valid values are "local" and "cascaded".
zh_CN: 有效值为 "local" 和 "cascaded".

en: Valid values are "on", "off", and "auto".
zh_CN: 有效值为"on", "off", 或 "auto"之一.

en: Valid values are between "%d" and "%d".
zh_CN: 有效值在"%d"和"%d"之间.

en: Valid values are between "%f" and "%f".
zh_CN: 有效值在 "%f"和 "%f"之间

en: Valid values are combinations of "stderr", "syslog", "csvlog", and "eventlog", depending on the platform.
zh_CN: 有效值为 "stderr", "syslog", "csvlog", and "eventlog" 的组合, 这取决于平台的种类.

en: Valid values are: "false", 0, "true", 1, "database".
zh_CN: 有效值为："false"、0、"true"、1、"database"。

en: Value exceeds integer range.
zh_CN: 值已超过整数范围

en: Value has bits set to right of mask.
zh_CN: 这个值带有的bit集合，在掩码的右边.

en: Value must be an integer.
zh_CN: 值必须是一个整数

en: Value must be in the range %d to %d.
zh_CN: 值必须是在范围%d到%d之间.

en: Values larger than 1/3 of a buffer page cannot be indexed.
    Consider a function index of an MD5 hash of the value, or use full text indexing.
zh_CN: 值大于缓冲页的1/3，不能建索引.
    请考虑这个值MD5哈希函数索引,或者使用全文索引.

en: Values larger than a buffer page cannot be indexed.
zh_CN: 大于一个缓冲页的值无法用于创建索引.

en: Version and Platform Compatibility
zh_CN: 版本和平台兼容性

en: Version and Platform Compatibility / Other Platforms and Clients
zh_CN: 版本和平台兼容性 / 其它平台和客户端

en: Version and Platform Compatibility / Previous PostgreSQL Versions
zh_CN: 版本和平台兼容性 / 上一个 PostgreSQL 版本

en: Version names must not be empty.
zh_CN: 版本名不能为空.

en: Version names must not begin or end with "-".
zh_CN: 版本名不能以 "-"作为开始或结束符.

en: Version names must not contain "--".
zh_CN: 版本名不能包含"--".

en: Version names must not contain directory separator characters.
zh_CN: 版本名不能包含目录分隔符.

en: View columns that are not columns of their base relation are not updatable.
zh_CN: 不属于基础关系的列的那些视图列不能用于更新操作.

en: View columns that refer to system columns are not updatable.
zh_CN: 引用系统列的视图列不能用于更新操作.

en: View columns that return whole-row references are not updatable.
zh_CN: 返回整行引用的视图列不能更新

en: Views cannot have TRUNCATE triggers.
zh_CN: 视图不能使用 TRUNCATE 触发器.

en: Views cannot have row-level BEFORE or AFTER triggers.
zh_CN: 视图不能使用行级 BEFORE 或 AFTER 触发器.

en: Views containing DISTINCT are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 包含DISTINCT的视图列不能自动更新.

en: Views containing GROUP BY are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 包含 GROUP BY 的视图列不能自动更新.

en: Views containing HAVING are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 包含 HAVING 的视图列不能自动更新.

en: Views containing LIMIT or OFFSET are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 包含 LIMIT 或 OFFSET 的视图不能自动更新.

en: Views containing TABLESAMPLE are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 包含TABLESAMPLE的视图不能自动更新。

en: Views containing UNION, INTERSECT, or EXCEPT are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 包含 UNION, INTERSECT, 或 EXCEPT 不能用于自动更新.

en: Views containing WITH are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 包含 WITH 的视图不能自动更新.

en: Views that do not select from a single table or view are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 不来自单表或单视图的视图不能自动更新.

en: Views that have no updatable columns are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 没有更新列的视图不能自动更新.

en: Views that return aggregate functions are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 返回聚集函数的视图不能自动更新.

en: Views that return set-returning functions are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 返回自返回函数的视图不能自动更新.

en: Views that return window functions are not automatically updatable.
zh_CN: 返回窗口函数的视图不能自动更新.

en: WAL archival cannot be enabled when wal_level is "minimal"
zh_CN: 当wal_level是"minimal"时无法启用WAL归档

en: WAL archiving is not enabled; you must ensure that all required WAL segments are copied through other means to complete the backup
zh_CN: 没有启用WAL归档；您必须确保所有的WAL段已通过其他的方法拷贝，这样才能完成备份

en: WAL control functions cannot be executed during recovery.
zh_CN: 在恢复期间无法执行WAL控制函数

en: WAL ends before consistent recovery point
zh_CN: 在一致性恢复点前结束WAL

en: WAL ends before end of online backup
zh_CN: 联机备份终止之前，WAL已经终止

en: WAL file is from different database system: WAL file database system identifier is %s, pg_control database system identifier is %s
zh_CN: WAL文件来自于不同的数据库系统：WAL文件数据库系统标识符为%s，pg_control数据库标识符为%s

en: WAL file is from different database system: incorrect XLOG_BLCKSZ in page header
zh_CN: WAL文件来自于不同的数据库系统：页头部中的XLOG_BLCKSZ不正确

en: WAL file is from different database system: incorrect segment size in page header
zh_CN: WAL文件来自于不同的数据库系统：页头部中的段大小不正确

en: WAL generated with full_page_writes=off was replayed during online backup
zh_CN: 由full_page_writes=off产生的WAL日志在联机备份期间已经完成重做

en: WAL generated with full_page_writes=off was replayed since last restartpoint
zh_CN: 使用full_page_writes=off产生的WAL日志自最后一次重启点，已经重做了

en: WAL level not sufficient for creating a restore point
zh_CN: WAL的级别不能满足创建恢复点的要求

en: WAL level not sufficient for making an online backup
zh_CN: WAL的级别不能满足在线备份的要求

en: WAL receiver process
zh_CN: WAL接收进程

en: WAL redo at %X/%X for %s
zh_CN: %3$s WAL 重做在 %1$X/%2$X 位置

en: WAL segment size must be a power of two between 1 MB and 1 GB, but the control file specifies %d byte | WAL segment size must be a power of two between 1 MB and 1 GB, but the control file specifies %d bytes
zh_CN[0]: WAL段大小必须是1 MB到1 GB之间的2的幂，但控制文件指定了%d字节

en: WAL streaming (max_wal_senders > 0) requires wal_level "replica" or "logical"
zh_CN: WAL 流复制（max_wal_senders > 0）要求将 wal_level 设置为 "replica" 或 "logical"

en: WAL was generated with wal_level=minimal, data may be missing
zh_CN: WAL文件由wal_level=minimal的设置而产生，这种情况下数据可能会丢失

en: WAL writer process
zh_CN: WAL写入进程

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WHERE CURRENT OF is not supported for this table type
zh_CN: 这种表类型不能使用WHERE CURRENT OF

en: WHERE CURRENT OF on a view is not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现在视图上的WHERE CURRENT OF操作

en: WHERE clause not allowed with COPY TO
zh_CN: WHERE子句不允许与 COPY TO一起使用

en: WITH CHECK OPTION is supported only on automatically updatable views
zh_CN: WITH CHECK OPTION只能用于自动更新视图上

en: WITH CHECK OPTION not supported on recursive views
zh_CN: 递归视图不能使用WITH CHECK OPTION

en: WITH CHECK cannot be applied to SELECT or DELETE
zh_CN: 不能把WITH CHECK应用到SELECT或者DELETE

en: WITH OIDS is no longer supported; this can only be false.
zh_CN: 不再支持WITH OIDS；这只能是false.

en: WITH ORDINALITY cannot be used with a column definition list
zh_CN: WITH ORDINALITY 不能使用列定义列表

en: WITH cannot be used in a query that is rewritten by rules into multiple queries
zh_CN: WITH 不能用于按规则可重写为多个查询的查询语句中

en: WITH clause containing a data-modifying statement must be at the top level
zh_CN: 包含修改数据的WITH子句只能在最上层出现

en: WITH query "%s" does not have a RETURNING clause
zh_CN: WITH 查询 "%s" 没有RETURNING子句

en: WITH query "%s" has %d columns available but %d columns specified
zh_CN: WITH 查询"%s"有%d个有效字段, 但只指定了%d个字段

en: WITH query name "%s" appears in both a rule action and the query being rewritten
zh_CN: WITH 查询名 "%s" 看起来好像在某规则行为和查询重写里同时出现

en: WITH query name "%s" specified more than once
zh_CN: WITH 查询名"%s" 被指定多次

en: WITHIN GROUP is required for ordered-set aggregate %s
zh_CN: WITHIN GROUP在有序聚集函数 %s中是必需的

en: WITHIN GROUP specified, but %s is not an aggregate function
zh_CN: 指定了 WITHIN GROUP , 但是 %s 不是一个聚合函数

en: Waiting for transactions (approximately %d) older than %u to end.
zh_CN: 等待超过%2$u的事务（大约%1$d）结束.

en: Waits N seconds on connection startup after authentication.
zh_CN: 完成认证后，在启动的连接上等待N秒

en: Waits N seconds on connection startup before authentication.
zh_CN: 在认证前在连接启动上需要等待N秒

en: Warn about backslash escapes in ordinary string literals.
zh_CN: 在顺序字符串文字中关于反斜线转义的警告

en: When a password is specified in CREATE USER or ALTER USER without writing either ENCRYPTED or UNENCRYPTED, this parameter determines whether the password is to be encrypted.
zh_CN: 当在 CREATE USER 或者 ALTER USER 语句中指定的口令没有用 ENCRYPTED 或者 UNENCRYPTED, 此参数确定口令是否加密.

en: When assigning to a slice of an empty array value, slice boundaries must be fully specified.
zh_CN: 在给一个空数组值的切片赋值时，必须完全指定切片的边界。

en: When enabled, row security will be applied to all users.
zh_CN: 当被启用时，行安全性将被应用到所有用户。

en: When generating SQL fragments, quote all identifiers.
zh_CN: 在生成SQL片段时，对所有标识符加引号括起来.

en: When turned on, expressions of the form expr = NULL (or NULL = expr) are treated as expr IS NULL, that is, they return true if expr evaluates to the null value, and false otherwise. The correct behavior of expr = NULL is to always return null (unknown).
zh_CN: 当打开选项， expr = NULL (或 NULL = expr)形式的表达式会被当作expr IS NUL而进行处理, 那就是说，如果expr计算为空值那么会返回true,否则返回为false。表达式expr = NULL的正确行为应该是永远返回为空（未知)

en: When turned on, unquoted NULL in an array input value means a null value; otherwise it is taken literally.
zh_CN: 当打开这个选项的时候，在数组输入值中没有引用的NULL表示空值;否则是按照字面上的含义进行解释.

en: Whether to continue running after a failure to sync data files.
zh_CN: 同步数据文件失败后是否继续运行.

en: Whether to defer a read-only serializable transaction until it can be executed with no possible serialization failures.
zh_CN: 是否要延期执行一个只读可串行化事务，直到执行时不会出现任何可串行化失败.

en: Window ordering columns must be of sortable datatypes.
zh_CN: 窗口的排序列必须属于可排序的数据类型

en: Window partitioning columns must be of sortable datatypes.
zh_CN: 窗口分区列必须属于可排序的数据类型

en: Words longer than %d characters are ignored.
zh_CN: 超出%d个字符长度的词被忽略.

en: Write a message to the server log if checkpoints caused by the filling of checkpoint segment files happens more frequently than this number of seconds. Zero turns off the warning.
zh_CN: 如果检查点事件是由于填充检查点段比这个数量的秒数更加频繁所引起，那么会向服务器日志写一条消息. 如果把参数设置为0，那么可以关掉警告功能.

en: Write out LLVM bitcode to facilitate JIT debugging.
zh_CN: 写出LLVM比特码，便于JIT调试.

en: Write-Ahead Log
zh_CN: 预写式日志

en: Write-Ahead Log / Archive Recovery
zh_CN: 预写式日志 / 归档恢复

en: Write-Ahead Log / Archiving
zh_CN: 预写式日志 / 归档

en: Write-Ahead Log / Checkpoints
zh_CN: 预写式日志 / Checkpoints

en: Write-Ahead Log / Recovery Target
zh_CN: 预写式日志 / 恢复目标

en: Write-Ahead Log / Settings
zh_CN: 预写式日志 / 设置

en: Writes cumulative performance statistics to the server log.
zh_CN: 把 cumulative 性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Writes executor performance statistics to the server log.
zh_CN: 把执行器 (executor) 性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Writes full pages to WAL when first modified after a checkpoint, even for a non-critical modifications.
zh_CN: 在检查点事件发生后发生第一次修改数据甚至是非关键修改时，把所有的页写到WAL文件中

en: Writes full pages to WAL when first modified after a checkpoint.
zh_CN: 在检查点事件发生后发生第一次修改数据时，把所有的页写到WAL文件中

en: Writes parser performance statistics to the server log.
zh_CN: 把分析器性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Writes planner performance statistics to the server log.
zh_CN: 把规划器性能统计信息写入到服务器日志中.

en: Writes temporary statistics files to the specified directory.
zh_CN: 将临时统计信息文件写到指定的目录

en: Writes the postmaster PID to the specified file.
zh_CN: 把 postmaster PID 写到指定文件.

en: Writes zeroes to new WAL files before first use.
zh_CN: 首次使用前将零写入新的WAL文件.

en: XML attribute name "%s" appears more than once
zh_CN: XML属性名称"%s"出现多次

en: XML does not support infinite date values.
zh_CN: XML不支持无限日期值

en: XML does not support infinite timestamp values.
zh_CN: XML不支持无限时间戳值

en: XML processing instruction cannot contain "?>".
zh_CN: XML处理命令不能包含"?>".

en: XML processing instruction target name cannot be "%s".
zh_CN: XML处理命令目标名称不能是"%s".

en: You can add the table partitions individually.
zh_CN: 可以单独添加表分区.

en: You can alter type %s, which will alter the array type as well.
zh_CN: 您能够修改类型%s, 因而也能修改数组类型

en: You can choose the collation by applying the COLLATE clause to one or both expressions.
zh_CN: 通过对一个或两个表达式应用 COLLATE 子句来选择排序规则.

en: You can drop %s instead.
zh_CN: 您也可以删除 %s 代替.

en: You can remove the directories manually if necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要您可以手动移除这些目录.

en: You can use "SET default_transaction_isolation = 'repeatable read'" to change the default.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 "SET default_transaction_isolation = 'repeatable read'"来改变缺省值.

en: You can use REPEATABLE READ instead.
zh_CN: 您必须使用REPEATABLE READ来代替

en: You might be able to move the set-returning function into a LATERAL FROM item.
zh_CN: 您可以将返回集合函数移到LATERAL FROM项中

en: You might have already suffered transaction-wraparound data loss.
zh_CN: 您可能已经遇到了由于事务重叠而造成的数据丢失.

en: You might have antivirus, backup, or similar software interfering with the database system.
zh_CN: 您可能有反病毒，备份或类似的软件与数据库系统冲突

en: You might need to add an explicit cast.
zh_CN: 您可能需要增加一个显式转换。

en: You might need to increase max_locks_per_transaction.
zh_CN: 您可能需要增加参数max_locks_per_transaction.

en: You might need to increase max_logical_replication_workers.
zh_CN: 您可能需要增加参数max_logical_replication_workers.

en: You might need to increase max_pred_locks_per_transaction.
zh_CN: 您可能需要增大参数max_pred_locks_per_transaction的值.

en: You might need to increase max_worker_processes.
zh_CN: 您可能需要增加参数max_worker_processes.

en: You might need to initdb.
zh_CN: 您需要初始化数据库 (initdb).

en: You might need to run fewer transactions at a time or increase max_connections.
zh_CN: 您可能需要每次执行更少的事务，要么增大max_connections值.

en: You might need to specify "USING %s::%s".
zh_CN: 您可能需要指定"USING %s::%s"。

en: You must move them back to the database's default tablespace before using this command.
zh_CN: 在使用这条命令前，您必须把它们移动回数据库的缺省表空间

en: You must specify a btree operator class or define a default btree operator class for the data type.
zh_CN: 你必须为数据类型指定B树运算符类或定义默认B树运算符类.

en: You must specify a hash operator class or define a default hash operator class for the data type.
zh_CN: 你必须为数据类型指定哈希运算符类或定义默认哈希运算符类.

en: You must specify an operator class for the index or define a default operator class for the data type.
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个操作符表给索引或定义一个默认的操作符表给数据类型.

en: You must specify an operator class for the range type or define a default operator class for the subtype.
zh_CN: 你必须为范围类型指定一个操作符类或者为子类型定义一个默认的操作符类.

en: You need an unconditional ON DELETE DO INSTEAD rule with a RETURNING clause.
zh_CN: 您需要一个无条件, 且带有RETURNING子句的ON DELETE DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: You need an unconditional ON INSERT DO INSTEAD rule with a RETURNING clause.
zh_CN: 您需要一个无条件, 且带有RETURNING子句的ON INSERT DO INSTEAD的规则.

en: You need an unconditional ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD rule with a RETURNING clause.
zh_CN: 您需要一个无条件的 ON UPDATE DO INSTEAD 规则.

en: You need to rebuild PostgreSQL using --with-icu.
zh_CN: 您需要使用--with-icu选项重新生成PostgreSQL

en: You need to rebuild PostgreSQL using --with-libxml.
zh_CN: 您需要使用--with-libxml选项重新生成PostgreSQL

en: You possibly need to raise your kernel's SEMVMX value to be at least %d.  Look into the PostgreSQL documentation for details.
zh_CN: 你可能需要增加内核的 SEMVMX 值至少为 %d. 详细信息请查找 PostgreSQL 文档.

en: You should immediately run CREATE USER "%s" SUPERUSER;.
zh_CN: 您应该立即运行 CREATE USER "%s" SUPERUSER;.

en: You will need to rewrite or cast the expression.
zh_CN: 你需要重写或转换表达式

en: Zero logs all files. The default is -1 (turning this feature off).
zh_CN: 如果设置为0，打印所有查询. 默认值为 -1 (表示关闭此功能).

en: Zero prints all actions. -1 turns autovacuum logging off.
zh_CN: 0表示打印出所有的操作.-1表示关闭对autovacuum的日志记录功能

en: Zero prints all queries, subject to log_statement_sample_rate. -1 turns this feature off.
zh_CN: 如果值设置为0，那么打印出所有查询,以og_statement_sample_rate为准. 如果设置为-1，那么将把这个功能特性关闭.

en: Zero selects a suitable default value.
zh_CN: 没有选择出一个合适的缺省值

en: [unknown]
zh_CN: [未知]

en: \u0000 cannot be converted to text.
zh_CN: \u0000不能被转换为文本。

en: a backup is already in progress
zh_CN: 一个备份已经在运行中

en: a backup is already in progress in this session
zh_CN: 这个会话中已经有一个备份在运行中

en: a backup is not in progress
zh_CN: 没有备份在运行中

en: a column definition list is only allowed for functions returning "record"
zh_CN: 一个字段定义列表只允许返回 "record" 的函数

en: a column definition list is required for functions returning "record"
zh_CN: 一个字段定义列表需要返回 "record" 的函数

en: a hash-partitioned table may not have a default partition
zh_CN: 哈希分区表可能没有默认分区

en: a hypothetical-set aggregate must have direct arguments matching its aggregated arguments
zh_CN: 一个判定集聚集的直接参数必须与它的聚集参数相匹配

en: a name must follow the "/" sign
zh_CN: 名字必须再 "/" 符号后

en: a negative number raised to a non-integer power yields a complex result
zh_CN: 被升为非整数的平方的负数产生了一个复杂结果.

en: a non-read-only serializable transaction cannot import a snapshot from a read-only transaction
zh_CN: 非只读可串行化事务无法导入来自只读事务的快照

en: a serializable transaction cannot import a snapshot from a non-serializable transaction
zh_CN: 一个可串行化事务不能从非可串行化事务中导入一个快照

en: a snapshot-importing transaction must have isolation level SERIALIZABLE or REPEATABLE READ
zh_CN: 一个snapshot-importing事务的隔离级只能是SERIALIZABLE或者REPEATABLE READ

en: a snapshot-importing transaction must not be READ ONLY DEFERRABLE
zh_CN: 快照导入事务不能是可延缓的只读事务

en: a variadic ordered-set aggregate must use VARIADIC type ANY
zh_CN: 一个可变有序集聚集必须使用可变类型ANY

en: abnormal database system shutdown
zh_CN: 数据库系统异常关闭

en: abort reason: recovery conflict
zh_CN: 中断原因：与恢复操作相冲突

en: aborting any active transactions
zh_CN: 中断任何激活事务

en: aborting backup due to backend exiting before pg_stop_backup was called
zh_CN: 由于后端在 pg_stop_backup 被调用前退出而中断备份

en: aborting because lock on relation "%s.%s" is not available
zh_CN: 由于关系"%s.%s"上的锁不可用而中止

en: aborting startup due to startup process failure
zh_CN: 由于启动进程失败, 终止启动

en: absolute path not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用绝对路径

en: accepting GSS security context failed
zh_CN: 接收GSS安全环境失败

en: access method "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%s" 已存在

en: access method "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 访问方式 "%s" 不存在

en: access method "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 访问方式 "%s" 不存在, 跳过

en: access method "%s" does not support ASC/DESC options
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%s" 不支持ASC/DESC选项

en: access method "%s" does not support NULLS FIRST/LAST options
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%s" 不支持NULLS FIRST/LAST选项

en: access method "%s" does not support exclusion constraints
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%s" 不支持排他约束

en: access method "%s" does not support included columns
zh_CN: 存取方法 "%s" 不支持包含的列

en: access method "%s" does not support multicolumn indexes
zh_CN: 存取方法 "%s" 不支持多字段索引

en: access method "%s" does not support ordering operators
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%s" 不支持排序操作符

en: access method "%s" does not support unique indexes
zh_CN: 存取方法 "%s" 不支持唯一索引

en: access method "%s" is not of type %s
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%s" 不是类型 %s 的

en: access method %s
zh_CN: 访问方法 %s

en: access to library "%s" is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许对库 "%s"进行访问

en: aclinsert is no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持 aclinsert

en: aclremove is no longer supported
zh_CN: 不再支持 aclremove

en: advisory lock [%u,%u,%u,%u]
zh_CN: 建议锁 [%u,%u,%u,%u]

en: affix file contains both old-style and new-style commands
zh_CN: 附加文件同时包含老式和新式命令

en: affix flag "%s" is out of range
zh_CN: 词缀标志 "%s" 超过范围

en: aggregate %s does not exist
zh_CN: 聚合函数 %s(*) 不存在

en: aggregate %s(%s) does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 聚合函数 %s(%s) 不存在,跳过

en: aggregate %s(*) does not exist
zh_CN: 聚合函数 %s(*) 不存在

en: aggregate %u needs to have compatible input type and transition type
zh_CN: 聚集 %u 需要有兼容的输入类型和转换类型

en: aggregate ORDER BY is not implemented for window functions
zh_CN: 对于窗口函数，没有实现在按照聚合函数进行ORDER BY操作的功能

en: aggregate attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 聚集属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: aggregate cannot accept shell type %s
zh_CN: 聚集函数不能接收 shell 类型 %s

en: aggregate function %s does not support use as a window function
zh_CN: 聚合函数%s不支持用作窗口函数

en: aggregate function calls cannot be nested
zh_CN: 不允许嵌套调用聚合函数

en: aggregate function calls cannot contain set-returning function calls
zh_CN: 对于聚合函数调用不能包含将返回集合函数的调用

en: aggregate function calls cannot contain window function calls
zh_CN: 对于聚合函数调用不能包含窗口函数的调用

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in %s
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在%s中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in CALL arguments
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在CALL参数中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in COPY FROM WHERE conditions
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在 COPY FROM WHERE 条件中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in DEFAULT expressions
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在DEFAULT表达式中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in EXECUTE parameters
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在EXECUTE参数中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in FROM clause of their own query level
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在它们自己查询级别的FROM子句中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in JOIN conditions
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在 JOIN 条件中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in a recursive query's recursive term
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在递归查询的递归项中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in check constraints
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在check约束中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in column generation expressions
zh_CN: 列生成表达式中不允许使用聚合函数

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in functions in FROM
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在FROM子句中的函数里

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in index expressions
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在索引表达式中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in index predicates
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在索引判定子句当中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in partition bound
zh_CN: 分区绑定中不允许使用聚合函数

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in partition key expressions
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在分区键表达式中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in policy expressions
zh_CN: 策略表达式中不允许聚集函数

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in transform expressions
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在转换表达式中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in trigger WHEN conditions
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在触发器WHEN条件中

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in window GROUPS
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在窗口GROUPS子句里

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in window RANGE
zh_CN: 在聚合函数不允许出现在窗口范围子句里

en: aggregate functions are not allowed in window ROWS
zh_CN: 聚合函数不允许出现在窗口ROWS子句里

en: aggregate input type must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定聚合函数的输入参数类型

en: aggregate mfinalfunc must not be specified without mstype
zh_CN: 没有mstype, 就不能指定聚集 mfinalfunc

en: aggregate minitcond must not be specified without mstype
zh_CN: 没有指定mstype，就不能指定minitcond

en: aggregate minvfunc must be specified when mstype is specified
zh_CN: 当mstype指定了的时候, 聚集 minvfunc 必须指定

en: aggregate minvfunc must not be specified without mstype
zh_CN: 没有mstype, 就不能指定聚集minvfunc

en: aggregate msfunc must be specified when mstype is specified
zh_CN: 当mstype指定了的时候, 聚集 sfunc 必须指定

en: aggregate msfunc must not be specified without mstype
zh_CN: 当mstype没被指定时, 聚集 msfunc 也不能指定

en: aggregate msspace must not be specified without mstype
zh_CN: 没有指定mstype，就不能指定聚集msspace

en: aggregate name "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: 聚合名称 "%s" 不是唯一的

en: aggregate sfunc must be specified
zh_CN: 聚集 sfunc 必须指定

en: aggregate stype must be specified
zh_CN: 聚集 stype 必须指定

en: aggregate transition data type cannot be %s
zh_CN: 聚集转换数据类型不能为 %s

en: aggregates cannot accept set arguments
zh_CN: 聚合函数不能接受集合类型参数

en: aggregates cannot have more than %d argument | aggregates cannot have more than %d arguments
zh_CN[0]: 聚集函数的参数不能多于%d个

en: aggregates cannot have output arguments
zh_CN: 聚合函数不能使用输出参数

en: aggregates cannot return sets
zh_CN: 聚合函数可以不返回集合

en: aggregates cannot use named arguments
zh_CN: 聚合函数不能使用已命名的参数

en: aggressively vacuuming "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在积极清理"%s.%s"

en: alignment "%c" is invalid for passed-by-value type of size %d
zh_CN: 对齐方式 "%c"对于大小为%d的passed-by-value 类型是无效的

en: alignment "%c" is invalid for variable-length type
zh_CN: 对齐方式 "%c"对于大小为可变长度的类型是无效的

en: alignment "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: alignment "%s" 不被认可

en: all replication slots are in use
zh_CN: 所有的复制槽都在使用中

en: all required WAL segments have been archived
zh_CN: 所有需要的WAL段都已经归档完成

en: all server processes terminated; reinitializing
zh_CN: 所有的服务器进程被中止; 重新初始化

en: an aggregate with DISTINCT must have at least one argument
zh_CN: 带有DISTINCT关键字的聚合函数必须至少有一个参数

en: an ordered-set aggregate with a VARIADIC direct argument must have one VARIADIC aggregated argument of the same data type
zh_CN: 带可变直接参数的有序集聚集函数必须有一个 相同类型的VARIADIC 聚集参数

en: analyzing "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在分析 "%s.%s"

en: analyzing "%s.%s" inheritance tree
zh_CN: 正在分析 "%s.%s"继承树

en: archive command exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_CN: 归档命令已退出, 未知状态 %d

en: archive command failed with exit code %d
zh_CN: 归档命令执行失败，退出代码为 %d

en: archive command was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_CN: 归档命令被异常 0x%X 终止

en: archive command was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_CN: 归档命令被信号%d终止：%s

en: archive file "%s" has wrong size: %lu instead of %lu
zh_CN: 归档文件"%s"大小错误:应该是%lu而不是%lu

en: archive recovery complete
zh_CN: 归档恢复完毕

en: archive_mode enabled, yet archive_command is not set
zh_CN: 已启用归档模式参数archive_mode，但是还没有设置参数archive_command is

en: archiver process
zh_CN: 归档进程

en: archiving write-ahead log file "%s" failed too many times, will try again later
zh_CN: 归档预写日志文件 "%s" 多次失败, 将会重试

en: argument %d cannot be null
zh_CN: 参数%d不能为空

en: argument %d: key must not be null
zh_CN: 参数%d：键不能为空

en: argument declared %s is not a range type but type %s
zh_CN: 声明为%s的参数的类型不是范围类型, 其类型为 %s

en: argument declared %s is not an array but type %s
zh_CN: 参数声明%s不是一个数组, 但是类型为 %s

en: argument declared %s is not consistent with argument declared %s
zh_CN: 参数声明%s 和参数声明%s 不一致

en: argument list length must be exactly %d
zh_CN: 参数列表的长度必须正好为%d

en: argument list must have even number of elements
zh_CN: 参数列表的元素个数必须为偶数

en: argument must be empty or one-dimensional array
zh_CN: 参数必须为空或者一维数组

en: argument name "%s" used more than once
zh_CN: 参数名称"%s"被使用多次

en: argument of %s must be a name
zh_CN: %s 的参数必须是一个名字

en: argument of %s must be a type name
zh_CN: %s 的参数必需是一个类型名

en: argument of %s must be an array of objects
zh_CN: %s 的参数必须是一个对象数组

en: argument of %s must be type %s, not type %s
zh_CN: %s 的参数必需是类型%s, 而不是类型%s

en: argument of %s must not contain variables
zh_CN: %s 的参数不能包含变量

en: argument of %s must not return a set
zh_CN: %s 的参数不能返回一个组合

en: argument of cast function must match or be binary-coercible from source data type
zh_CN: 功能指派函数的参数必须匹配或者是或者从源数据类型以二进制方式强制转换的

en: argument of nth_value must be greater than zero
zh_CN: nth_value的参数必须大于零

en: argument of ntile must be greater than zero
zh_CN: ntile的参数必须大于零

en: argument to option "%s" must be a list of column names
zh_CN: 选项 "%s"的参数必须是一个包含列名的列表

en: argument to option "%s" must be a valid encoding name
zh_CN: 选项 "%s"的参数必须是一个有效的编码名

en: argument type %s is only a shell
zh_CN: 参数类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: arguments declared "anyarray" are not all alike
zh_CN: 参数声明的 "anyarray" 不全相同

en: arguments declared "anyelement" are not all alike
zh_CN: 参数声明的 "anyelement" 不全相同

en: arguments declared "anyrange" are not all alike
zh_CN: 声明为 "anyarray" 的参数不全相同

en: arguments to GROUPING must be grouping expressions of the associated query level
zh_CN: GROUPING的参数必须是相关查询层次的分组表达式

en: array assignment requires type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_CN: 数组分配要求类型%s，但是表达式属于类型%s

en: array assignment to "%s" requires type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_CN: 将数组分配给"%s" 时需要类型%s，但是表达式属于类型%s

en: array data types are not binary-compatible
zh_CN: 数组数据类型不是二进制兼容的

en: array element type cannot be %s
zh_CN: 排列元素类型不能为 %s

en: array must be one-dimensional
zh_CN: 数组必须是一维的

en: array must have even number of elements
zh_CN: 数组必须包含偶数个元素

en: array must have two columns
zh_CN: 数组必须有两列

en: array must not contain nulls
zh_CN: 数组不能包含空值

en: array of serial is not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现序号数组

en: array of weight is too short
zh_CN: 权重数组太短了.

en: array of weight must be one-dimensional
zh_CN: 权重数组必须为空或者一维数组

en: array of weight must not contain nulls
zh_CN: 权重数组不能包含空值

en: array size exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_CN: 数组的大小超过了最大允许值(%d)

en: array slice subscript must provide both boundaries
zh_CN: 数组切片下标必须提供两个边界

en: array subscript in assignment must not be null
zh_CN: 在分配中的数组下标不能为空

en: array subscript must have type integer
zh_CN: 数组下标必须为整数类型

en: array subscript out of range
zh_CN: 数组下标超出范围

en: associated data types must be specified for index support function
zh_CN: 必须为索引支持的函数指定相关联的数据类型

en: at least one of leftarg or rightarg must be specified
zh_CN: 必须至少指定一个左参数 (leftarg) 或右参数 (rightarg)

en: attempt to redefine parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 尝试重新定义参数 "%s"

en: attempted to delete invisible tuple
zh_CN: 试图删除不可见元组

en: attempted to update invisible tuple
zh_CN: 试图更新不可见元组

en: attribute %d has wrong type
zh_CN: 属性%d的类型错误

en: attribute %d of relation with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: 带有OID为%2$u的关系的属性%1$d不存在

en: attribute %d of type %s has been dropped
zh_CN: 已删除类型%2$s的属性%1$d

en: attribute %d of type %s has wrong type
zh_CN: 类型%2$s的属性%1$d的类型错误

en: authentication failed for user "%s": host rejected
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 认证失败: 主机拒绝

en: authentication failed for user "%s": invalid authentication method
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 认证失败: 无效的认证方式

en: authentication file line too long
zh_CN: 认证文件文本行太长

en: authentication file token too long, skipping: "%s"
zh_CN: 认证文件标记 (token) 太长, 忽略: "%s"

en: authentication method "%s" requires argument "%s" to be set
zh_CN: 在认证方法"%s"需要设置参数"%s"

en: authentication method "ldap" requires argument "ldapbasedn", "ldapprefix", or "ldapsuffix" to be set
zh_CN: 在认证方法"ldap"中需要设置参数 "ldapbasedn", "ldapprefix"或"ldapsuffix"

en: authentication option "%s" is only valid for authentication methods %s
zh_CN: 认证选项"%s"只对认证方法%s有效

en: authentication option not in name=value format: %s
zh_CN: 认证选项的格式不是名称=值:%s

en: automatic aggressive vacuum of table "%s.%s.%s": index scans: %d
zh_CN: 自动积极的清理表"%s.%s.%s"：索引扫描：%d

en: automatic aggressive vacuum to prevent wraparound of table "%s.%s.%s": index scans: %d
zh_CN: 自动积极的清理，防止表"%s.%s.%s"的包围：索引扫描：%d

en: automatic analyze of table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: 对表"%s.%s.%s"进行自动分析

en: automatic analyze of table "%s.%s.%s" system usage: %s
zh_CN: 自动分析表 "%s.%s.%s"的系统使用情况: %s

en: automatic vacuum of table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: 对表"%s.%s.%s"进行自动清理

en: automatic vacuum of table "%s.%s.%s": index scans: %d
zh_CN: 自动清理表"%s.%s.%s"：索引扫描：%d

en: autovacuum launcher process
zh_CN: autovacuum启动进程

en: autovacuum launcher shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭autovacuum启动进程

en: autovacuum launcher started
zh_CN: 已启动autovacuum

en: autovacuum not started because of misconfiguration
zh_CN: 因为配制错误，而无法启动autovacuum

en: autovacuum: dropping orphan temp table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: autovacuum: 正在删除遗留的临时表"%s.%s.%s"

en: autovacuum: processing database "%s"
zh_CN: autovacuum: 正在处理数据库 "%s"

en: avg read rate: %.3f MB/s, avg write rate: %.3f MB/s
zh_CN: 平均读取率：%.3f MB/s，平均写入率：%.3f MB/s

en: background worker "%s"
zh_CN: 后台工作进程 "%s"

en: background worker "%s": cannot request database access if starting at postmaster start
zh_CN: 后台工作进程 "%s": 如果是在postmaster启动时启动，则无法请求数据库访问

en: background worker "%s": invalid restart interval
zh_CN: 后台工作进程 "%s": 无效的重启时间间隔

en: background worker "%s": must attach to shared memory in order to request a database connection
zh_CN: 后台工作进程 "%s": 必须关联到共享内存，以用于请求一个数据库连接

en: background worker "%s": must be registered in shared_preload_libraries
zh_CN: 后台工作进程 "%s": 必须注册于库 shared_preload_libraries中

en: background worker "%s": only dynamic background workers can request notification
zh_CN: 后台工作进程 "%s": 只有动态工作进程可以请求通知

en: background worker "%s": parallel workers may not be configured for restart
zh_CN: 后台工作进程 "%s": 不能为重新启动配置并行工作线程

en: background writer process
zh_CN: 后台写入进程

en: backup label %s in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件 "%2$s"中的备份标签%1$s

en: backup label too long (max %d bytes)
zh_CN: 备份标签名超长(最大为%d字节)

en: backup time %s in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件 "%2$s"中的备份时间%1$s

en: backup timeline %u in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%2$s"中的备份时间线%1$u

en: backup_label contains data inconsistent with control file
zh_CN: backup_label 包含了与控制文件不一致的数据

en: base backup could not send data, aborting backup
zh_CN: 基础备份无法发送数据，终止备份

en: base backup done, waiting for required WAL segments to be archived
zh_CN: 基础备份完成，正在等待所要求的WAL段归档

en: basetype is redundant with aggregate input type specification
zh_CN: 如果带有聚合函数输入类型定义，那么基类型定义就是冗余的.

en: bigint out of range
zh_CN: bigint 超出范围

en: bind %s to %s
zh_CN: 将%s绑定到%s

en: bind message has %d parameter formats but %d parameters
zh_CN: 绑定信息有%d个参数格式，但是实际上有%d个参数

en: bind message has %d result formats but query has %d columns
zh_CN: 绑定信息有%d个结果格式,但是在查询中有%d列.

en: bind message supplies %d parameters, but prepared statement "%s" requires %d
zh_CN: 绑定消息提供了%d个参数,但是已准备好语句"%s" 要求%d个参数

en: bind_textdomain_codeset failed
zh_CN: 操作bind_textdomain_codeset 失败了

en: bit index %d out of valid range (0..%d)
zh_CN: 比特索引 %d 超出有效范围 （0..%d）

en: bit string length %d does not match type bit(%d)
zh_CN: bit字符串的长度(%d)与bit类型(%d)不匹配.

en: bit string length exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_CN: 位字符串长度超过了最大允许值(%d)

en: bit string too long for type bit varying(%d)
zh_CN: bit字符串对于可变bit类型(%d)来说太长了.

en: block number out of range: %s
zh_CN: 块号超出范围: %s

en: both default and generation expression specified for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_CN: 对表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 指定了默认值和生成表达式

en: both default and identity specified for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_CN: 对表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 指定了默认值和标识

en: both identity and generation expression specified for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_CN: 对表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 指定标识和生成表达式

en: btree comparison functions must have two arguments
zh_CN: B树比较函数必须有两个参数

en: btree comparison functions must return integer
zh_CN: B树比较函数必须返回整数

en: btree in_range functions must have five arguments
zh_CN: B树in_range函数必须有五个参数

en: btree in_range functions must return boolean
zh_CN: B树in_range函数必需返回布尔类型

en: btree sort support functions must accept type "internal"
zh_CN: B树排序支持的函数必须接受"internal"类型

en: btree sort support functions must return void
zh_CN: B树排序支持的函数必须返回void

en: buffer usage: %d hits, %d misses, %d dirtied
zh_CN: 缓冲区使用：%d次命中，%d次失效，%d次脏

en: building index "%s" on table "%s" serially
zh_CN: 为表 "%2$s" 串行的建立索引"%1$s"

en: building index "%s" on table "%s" with request for %d parallel worker | building index "%s" on table "%s" with request for %d parallel workers
zh_CN[0]: 为表 "%2$s" 建立索引"%1$s"，请求%3$d个并行工作线程

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_CN: 字节排序不匹配

en: cached plan must not change result type
zh_CN: 已缓冲的计划不能改变结果类型

en: calculated CRC checksum does not match value stored in file
zh_CN: 计算得到的 CRC 校验与存储在文件中的值不匹配

en: calculated CRC checksum does not match value stored in file "%s"
zh_CN: 计算得到的 CRC 校验与存储在文件"%s"中的值不匹配

en: calling procedures with output arguments is not supported in SQL functions
zh_CN: SQL函数中不支持使用输出参数调用过程

en: can only reindex the currently open database
zh_CN: 只能在当前打开的数据库上重建索引

en: canceling authentication due to timeout
zh_CN: 由于超时，正在取消认证鉴权命令

en: canceling autovacuum task
zh_CN: 正在取消自动清理任务

en: canceling statement due to conflict with recovery
zh_CN: 由于与恢复操作冲突，正在取消语句命令

en: canceling statement due to lock timeout
zh_CN: 由于锁超时，取消语句操作

en: canceling statement due to statement timeout
zh_CN: 由于语句执行超时，正在取消查询命令

en: canceling statement due to user request
zh_CN: 由于用户请求而正在取消查询

en: canceling the wait for synchronous replication and terminating connection due to administrator command
zh_CN: 取消等待同步复制，听从管理员命令终断连接

en: canceling wait for synchronous replication due to user request
zh_CN: 听从用户请求，取消等待同步复制

en: cannot %s "%s" because it has pending trigger events
zh_CN: 无法%s "%s"因为它有一个待发生的触发器事件

en: cannot %s "%s" because it is being used by active queries in this session
zh_CN: 无法%s "%s"  因为它正在被这个会话中的活动查询使用

en: cannot AND bit strings of different sizes
zh_CN: 无法为不同大小的字符串进行与 (AND) 位运算

en: cannot AND inet values of different sizes
zh_CN: 无法为不同大小的inet类型值进行与 (AND) 位运算

en: cannot COPY to/from client in a SQL function
zh_CN: 无法在SQL函数中从客户端或向客户端使用COPY命令

en: cannot OR bit strings of different sizes
zh_CN: 无法为不同大小的字符串进行或 (OR) 位运算

en: cannot OR inet values of different sizes
zh_CN: 无法为不同大小的inet类型值进行或 (OR) 运算

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has created a cursor WITH HOLD
zh_CN: 无法对一个已经创建带有WITH HOLD游标的事务执行PREPARE操作.

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has executed LISTEN, UNLISTEN, or NOTIFY
zh_CN: 无法在一个已经执行了LISTEN或UNLISTEN、NOTIFY操作的事务上执行PREPARE

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has exported snapshots
zh_CN: 无法在一个已经导出快照的事务上执行PREPARE操作

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has manipulated logical replication workers
zh_CN: 无法在已操作逻辑复制的事务上执行PREPARE操作

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that has operated on temporary objects
zh_CN: 无法在一个已经在临时对象上操作的事务上执行PREPARE操作

en: cannot PREPARE a transaction that modified relation mapping
zh_CN: 不支持对修改关系映射的事务进行PREPARE操作

en: cannot PREPARE while holding both session-level and transaction-level locks on the same object
zh_CN: 在一个对象上同时拥有会话级和事务级锁时，无法执行PREPARE

en: cannot XOR bit strings of different sizes
zh_CN: 无法为不同大小的字符串进行异或 (XOR) 位运算

en: cannot abort during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间无法中止

en: cannot accept a value of a shell type
zh_CN: 无法接受一个shell类型的值

en: cannot accept a value of type %s
zh_CN: 无法接受一个类型%s的值

en: cannot access temporary indexes of other sessions
zh_CN: 不能访问其他会话的临时索引

en: cannot access temporary or unlogged relations during recovery
zh_CN: 无法在恢复过程中访问临时关系或非事务日志关系

en: cannot access temporary tables during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 不能在并行操作期间访问临时表

en: cannot access temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 无法访问其它会话的临时表

en: cannot accumulate arrays of different dimensionality
zh_CN: 无法累积不同维度的数组

en: cannot accumulate empty arrays
zh_CN: 无法累计空数组

en: cannot accumulate null arrays
zh_CN: 无法累计空值数组

en: cannot acquire lock mode %s on database objects while recovery is in progress
zh_CN: 在恢复操作的过程中不能在数据库对象上获取锁模式%s

en: cannot add NO INHERIT constraint to partitioned table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法向分区表"%s"添加NO INHERIT约束

en: cannot add NOT VALID foreign key on partitioned table "%s" referencing relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在引用关系"%2$s"的分区表"%1$s"添加 NOT VALID外键

en: cannot add column to a partition
zh_CN: 无法将列添加到分区

en: cannot add column to typed table
zh_CN: 无法为已确定类型表(typed table)添加列

en: cannot add more timeout reasons
zh_CN: 无法添加更多的超时原因

en: cannot add schema "%s" to extension "%s" because the schema contains the extension
zh_CN: 无法为扩展"%2$s"添加模式"%1$s"，因为该模式已经包含此扩展

en: cannot advance replication slot that has not previously reserved WAL
zh_CN: 无法前进以前没有保留的WAL的复制槽

en: cannot advance replication slot to %X/%X, minimum is %X/%X
zh_CN: 无法将复制槽前进到%X/%X，最小值为%X/%X

en: cannot alter array type %s
zh_CN: 不能更改数组类型%s

en: cannot alter column type of typed table
zh_CN: 无法修改已确定类型表(typed table)中列的类型

en: cannot alter foreign table "%s" because column "%s.%s" uses its row type
zh_CN: 无法修改外部表"%s" ，因为列"%s.%s"使用它的行类型

en: cannot alter inherited column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能修改继承字段 "%s"

en: cannot alter statistics on included column "%s" of index "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改索引"%2$s"的包含列"%1$s"的统计信息

en: cannot alter statistics on non-expression column "%s" of index "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更改索引"%2$s"的非表达式列"%1$s"的统计信息

en: cannot alter system column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能更改系统字段 "%s"

en: cannot alter table "%s" because column "%s.%s" uses its row type
zh_CN: 无法修改表"%s" ，因为列"%s.%s"使用它的行类型

en: cannot alter type "%s" because column "%s.%s" uses it
zh_CN: 不能修改类型 "%s", 因为列 "%s.%s"正在使用它

en: cannot alter type "%s" because it is the type of a typed table
zh_CN: 无法修改已确定类型表(typed table)中列的类型"%s"

en: cannot alter type of a column used by a generated column
zh_CN: 无法更改生成列使用的列的类型

en: cannot alter type of a column used by a view or rule
zh_CN: 不能使用视图或规则改变一个字段的类型

en: cannot alter type of a column used in a policy definition
zh_CN: 无法修改被用在策略定义中的列的类型

en: cannot alter type of a column used in a trigger definition
zh_CN: 无法更改触发器定义中的列类型

en: cannot alter type of column "%s" twice
zh_CN: 不能更改字段 "%s" 的类型两遍

en: cannot alter type of column named in partition key
zh_CN: 无法更改分区键中命名列的类型

en: cannot alter type of column referenced in partition key expression
zh_CN: 无法更改分区键表达式中引用的列的类型

en: cannot assign new default tablespace "%s"
zh_CN: 无法分配新的默认表空间 "%s"

en: cannot assign null value to an element of a fixed-length array
zh_CN: 无法将空值分配给固定长度数组的成员

en: cannot assign to field "%s" of column "%s" because its type %s is not a composite type
zh_CN: 无法指定列 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s", 因为它的类型 %3$s 不是一个复合类型

en: cannot assign to field "%s" of column "%s" because there is no such column in data type %s
zh_CN: 无法给字段 "%2$s" 的数据域 "%1$s" 赋值, 因为在数据类型 %3$s 中没有此列

en: cannot assign to system column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能指定系统字段名 "%s"

en: cannot attach a permanent relation as partition of temporary relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能将永久关系附加为临时关系 "%s" 的分区

en: cannot attach a temporary relation as partition of permanent relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能将临时关系附加为永久关系"%s"的分区

en: cannot attach a typed table as partition
zh_CN: 无法将类型表附加为分区

en: cannot attach as partition of temporary relation of another session
zh_CN: 不能作为另一会话的临时关系的分区附加

en: cannot attach index "%s" as a partition of index "%s"
zh_CN: 无法将索引"%s"作为索引"%s"分区附加

en: cannot attach inheritance child as partition
zh_CN: 无法将继承子级附加为分区

en: cannot attach inheritance parent as partition
zh_CN: 无法将继承父级附加为分区

en: cannot attach temporary relation of another session as partition
zh_CN: 无法将其他会话的临时关系附加为分区

en: cannot calculate day of year without year information
zh_CN: 没有年份信息无法计算年的天数

en: cannot call %s on a non-array
zh_CN: 非数组上不能调用%s

en: cannot call %s on a non-object
zh_CN: 不能在非对象上调用 %s

en: cannot call %s on a scalar
zh_CN: 无法在标量上调用%s

en: cannot call %s on an array
zh_CN: 无法在数组上调用%s

en: cannot call %s on an object
zh_CN: 不能在一个对象上调用%s

en: cannot cast XMLSERIALIZE result to %s
zh_CN: 无法把XMLSERIALIZE强制转换为%s

en: cannot cast jsonb array or object to type %s
zh_CN: 无法把jsonb array或object转换为类型%s

en: cannot cast jsonb array to type %s
zh_CN: 无法把jsonb array转换为类型%s

en: cannot cast jsonb boolean to type %s
zh_CN: 无法把jsonb boolean转换为类型%s

en: cannot cast jsonb null to type %s
zh_CN: 无法把jsonb null转换成类型%s

en: cannot cast jsonb numeric to type %s
zh_CN: 无法把jsonb numeric转换为类型%s

en: cannot cast jsonb object to type %s
zh_CN: 无法把jsonb object转换为类型%s

en: cannot cast jsonb string to type %s
zh_CN: 无法把jsonb string转换为类型%s

en: cannot cast type %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法把类型 %s 转换为 %s

en: cannot change TOAST relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以改变 TOAST 关系 "%s"

en: cannot change client_encoding during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间无法更改客户端编码

en: cannot change data type of existing parameter default value
zh_CN: 不能改变已经存在参数缺省值的数据类型

en: cannot change data type of view column "%s" from %s to %s
zh_CN: 不可以将视图字段 "%s" 的数据类型从%s改为%s

en: cannot change inheritance of a partition
zh_CN: 无法更改分区的继承

en: cannot change inheritance of partitioned table
zh_CN: 无法更改分区表的继承

en: cannot change inheritance of typed table
zh_CN: 无法改变已确定类型表(typed table)的继承性

en: cannot change logged status of table "%s" because it is temporary
zh_CN: 无法更改表"%s"的已记录状态，因为它是临时表

en: cannot change materialized view "%s"
zh_CN: 不能改变物化视图 "%s"

en: cannot change name of input parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 无法改变输入参数"%s"的名称

en: cannot change name of view column "%s" to "%s"
zh_CN: 不能将视图字段的名称从"%s"改成"%s"

en: cannot change number of direct args of an aggregate function
zh_CN: 无法更改聚合函数的直接参数数目

en: cannot change owner of index "%s"
zh_CN: 无法改变索引"%s" 的属主

en: cannot change owner of sequence "%s"
zh_CN: 无法改变序列 "%s"的属主

en: cannot change ownership of identity sequence
zh_CN: 无法更改标识序列的所有权

en: cannot change relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法改变关系 "%s"

en: cannot change return type of existing function
zh_CN: 不能改变已经存在的函数的返回值类型

en: cannot change routine kind
zh_CN: 无法改变常规种类

en: cannot change sequence "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以改变序列 "%s"

en: cannot change table "%s" to unlogged because it is part of a publication
zh_CN: 无法把表"%s"更改为不被日志记录，因为它是发布的一部分

en: cannot change the tablespace of the currently open database
zh_CN: 无法改变当前已打开数据库的表空间

en: cannot change whether a procedure has output parameters
zh_CN: 无法更改过程是否具有输出参数

en: cannot cluster a partitioned table
zh_CN: 无法对分区表进行群集

en: cannot cluster a shared catalog
zh_CN: 无法在共享目录视图上进行聚簇操作

en: cannot cluster on index "%s" because access method does not support clustering
zh_CN: 无法在索引"%s"进行聚簇操作，因为访问方法不支持进行聚簇操作

en: cannot cluster on invalid index "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在无效索引"%s"进行聚簇操作

en: cannot cluster on partial index "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在部分索引 "%s"上进行聚簇操作

en: cannot cluster temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 无法为其它会话的临时表建簇

en: cannot commit during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 并行操作期间无法提交

en: cannot commit subtransactions during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间不能提交子事务

en: cannot commit while a subtransaction is active
zh_CN: 子事务处于活动状态时无法提交

en: cannot compare arrays of different element types
zh_CN: 无法比较不同元素类型的数组

en: cannot compare dissimilar column types %s and %s at record column %d
zh_CN: 在记录列%3$d上不能对不相似的列类型%1$s和%2$s进行比较

en: cannot compare record types with different numbers of columns
zh_CN: 无法比较不同元素类型的数组

en: cannot compare rows of zero length
zh_CN: 无法比较零长度的记录

en: cannot concatenate incompatible arrays
zh_CN: 无法连结不兼容的数组

en: cannot continue WAL streaming, recovery has already ended
zh_CN: 无法继续进行WAL流复制操作，恢复已经结束

en: cannot convert NaN to bigint
zh_CN: 无法转换 NaN 为 bigint

en: cannot convert NaN to integer
zh_CN: 无法转化 NaN 为整数

en: cannot convert NaN to smallint
zh_CN: 无法转换 NaN 为 smallint

en: cannot convert circle with radius zero to polygon
zh_CN: 无法将半径为0的圆转换为多边类型

en: cannot convert infinity to numeric
zh_CN: 无法转化无穷大为整数

en: cannot convert partition "%s" to a view
zh_CN: 无法将分区"%s"转换为视图

en: cannot convert partitioned table "%s" to a view
zh_CN: 无法将分区表"%s"转换为视图

en: cannot convert relation containing dropped columns to view
zh_CN: 无法转换包含已删除字段的关系为视图

en: cannot convert whole-row table reference
zh_CN: 无法转换整行表引用

en: cannot copy a replication slot that doesn't reserve WAL
zh_CN: 无法复制不保留WAL的复制槽

en: cannot copy from foreign table "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以从外部表 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy from materialized view "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以从物化视图 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy from non-table relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以从非表关系 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy from partitioned table "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以从分区表 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy from sequence "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以从序列 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy from view "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以从视图 "%s" 拷贝

en: cannot copy logical replication slot "%s" as a physical replication slot
zh_CN: 无法将逻辑复制槽"%s"复制为物理复制槽

en: cannot copy physical replication slot "%s" as a logical replication slot
zh_CN: 无法将物理复制槽"%s"复制为逻辑复制槽

en: cannot copy to materialized view "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以拷贝到物化视图 "%s"

en: cannot copy to non-table relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以拷贝到非表关系 "%s"

en: cannot copy to sequence "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以拷贝到序列 "%s"

en: cannot copy to view "%s"
zh_CN: 不可以拷贝到视图 "%s"

en: cannot copy window "%s" because it has a frame clause
zh_CN: 因为已有frame子句，无法复制窗口"%s"

en: cannot create a RETURNING list for a relation containing dropped columns
zh_CN: 无法为一个包含有被删除列的关系创建一个 RETURNING 列表

en: cannot create a temporary relation as partition of permanent relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建临时关系作为永久关系的分区"%s"

en: cannot create exclusion constraints on partitioned table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在分区表"%s"上创建排他约束

en: cannot create index on foreign table "%s"
zh_CN: 外部表"%s"上无法创建索引

en: cannot create index on partitioned table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在分区表 "%s"上创建索引

en: cannot create index on partitioned table "%s" concurrently
zh_CN: 无法同时在分区表"%s"上创建索引

en: cannot create indexes on temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 不能在其他会话的临时表上创建索引

en: cannot create logical replication slot in transaction that has performed writes
zh_CN: 已经执行了写操作的事务里，不能创建逻辑复制槽

en: cannot create partitioned table as inheritance child
zh_CN: 无法将分区表创建为继承子级

en: cannot create relations in temporary schemas of other sessions
zh_CN: 不能在其他会话的临时方案上创建关系

en: cannot create temporary directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录 "%s": %m

en: cannot create temporary relation in non-temporary schema
zh_CN: 不能在非临时方案上创建临时关系

en: cannot create temporary subdirectory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建临时子目录"%s": %m

en: cannot create temporary table within security-restricted operation
zh_CN: 不能在安全限制的操作中创建临时表

en: cannot create temporary tables during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间无法创建临时表

en: cannot create temporary tables during recovery
zh_CN: 不能在恢复过程中创建临时表

en: cannot deconstruct a scalar
zh_CN: 无法析构一个标量

en: cannot deconstruct an array as an object
zh_CN: 不能将一个数组析构为一个对象

en: cannot define savepoints during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间无法定义保存点

en: cannot delete from foreign table "%s"
zh_CN: 不能从外部表 "%s" 删除数据

en: cannot delete from object using integer index
zh_CN: 不能使用整数索引从对象删除

en: cannot delete from scalar
zh_CN: 无法从标量删除

en: cannot delete from table "%s" because it does not have a replica identity and publishes deletes
zh_CN: 无法从表"%s"中删除，因为它没有副本标识并发布删除

en: cannot delete from view "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除视图"%s"

en: cannot delete path in scalar
zh_CN: 无法在标量中删除路径

en: cannot delete tuples during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 无法在并行操作期间删除元组

en: cannot determine result data type
zh_CN: 无法确定结构数据类型

en: cannot determine transition data type
zh_CN: 无法确定转换数据类型

en: cannot determine type of empty array
zh_CN: 无法确定空数组的类型

en: cannot disallow connections for current database
zh_CN: 无法禁止到当前数据库的连接

en: cannot display a value of a shell type
zh_CN: 无法显示一个shell类型值

en: cannot display a value of type %s
zh_CN: 无法显示类型为%s的值

en: cannot drop %s because %s requires it
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s, 因为 %s 需要它

en: cannot drop %s because it is required by the database system
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s, 因为它是数据库系统所需要的

en: cannot drop %s because other objects depend on it
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 因为有其它对象倚赖它

en: cannot drop a template database
zh_CN: 无法删除模板数据库

en: cannot drop active portal "%s"
zh_CN: 不能删除处于活动状态的portal "%s"

en: cannot drop column from only the partitioned table when partitions exist
zh_CN: 存在分区时，不能只从分区表中删除列

en: cannot drop column from typed table
zh_CN: 无法从已确定类型表(typed table)中删除列

en: cannot drop column named in partition key
zh_CN: 无法删除分区键中的命名列

en: cannot drop column referenced in partition key expression
zh_CN: 无法删除分区键表达式中引用的列

en: cannot drop columns from view
zh_CN: 无法从视图中删除列

en: cannot drop desired object(s) because other objects depend on them
zh_CN: 无法删除希望的对象，因为有其它对象倚赖它

en: cannot drop extension "%s" because it is being modified
zh_CN: 无法删除扩展"%s"，因为它正被修改中

en: cannot drop inherited column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能删除继承字段 "%s"

en: cannot drop inherited constraint "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能删除关系"%2$s"的继承约束"%1$s"

en: cannot drop objects owned by %s because they are required by the database system
zh_CN: 无法删除由%s所拥有的对象, 因为数据库系统需要这些对象

en: cannot drop pinned portal "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除固定的portal "%s"

en: cannot drop system column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能删除系统字段 "%s"

en: cannot drop the currently open database
zh_CN: 无法删除当前使用的数据库

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: cannot enable subscription that does not have a slot name
zh_CN: 无法启用没有槽名称的订阅

en: cannot execute %s during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 并行操作期间不能执行%s

en: cannot execute %s during recovery
zh_CN: 无法在恢复期间执行%s

en: cannot execute %s in a read-only transaction
zh_CN: 不能在一个只读模式的事务中执行%s

en: cannot execute %s within security-restricted operation
zh_CN: 无法在安全限制操作中执行%s

en: cannot execute SQL commands in WAL sender for physical replication
zh_CN: 无法在WAL sender中执行用于物理复制的SQL命令

en: cannot execute new commands while WAL sender is in stopping mode
zh_CN: 当WAL sender处于停止模式时，无法执行新命令

en: cannot export a snapshot from a subtransaction
zh_CN: 子事务中无法导出一个快照

en: cannot extend file "%s" beyond %u blocks
zh_CN: 扩展文件"%s"的大小不能超过%u个数据块

en: cannot extract elements from a scalar
zh_CN: 无法从标题值时提取元素

en: cannot extract elements from an object
zh_CN: 无法从一个对象里提取元素

en: cannot get array length of a non-array
zh_CN: 无法从一个非数组里得到数组的长度

en: cannot get array length of a scalar
zh_CN: 无法得到一个标题的数组长度

en: cannot have RETURNING lists in multiple rules
zh_CN: 无法在多个规则中拥有RETURNING列表

en: cannot have more than %d columns in statistics
zh_CN: 在一个统计信息中不能使用超过 %d 个字段

en: cannot have more than %d keys in a foreign key
zh_CN: 在一个外键中不能超过 %d 个键

en: cannot have more than %d runs for an external sort
zh_CN: 不能为一次外部排序运行超过 %d 次

en: cannot have more than 2^32-1 subtransactions in a transaction
zh_CN: 在一个事物中不可以超过有 2^32-1 个子事物

en: cannot have more than 2^32-2 commands in a transaction
zh_CN: 一个事物中拥有最多不能超过 2^32-2 个命令

en: cannot have multiple RETURNING lists in a rule
zh_CN: 在一个规则中不能有多个RETURNING列表

en: cannot have multiple SET TABLESPACE subcommands
zh_CN: 无法执行多个SET TABLESPACE子命令

en: cannot import a snapshot from a different database
zh_CN: 无法导入来自不同数据库的快照

en: cannot inherit from a partition
zh_CN: 无法从分区继承

en: cannot inherit from partition "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从分区"%s"继承

en: cannot inherit from partitioned table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从分区表"%s"继承

en: cannot inherit from temporary relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能从临时关系 "%s" 继承

en: cannot inherit from temporary relation of another session
zh_CN: 不能从另一个会话的临时关系继承

en: cannot inherit to temporary relation of another session
zh_CN: 无法继承来自另一会话中的临时关系

en: cannot insert into column "%s"
zh_CN: 无法插入到列"%s"

en: cannot insert into column "%s" of view "%s"
zh_CN: 无法插入列"%s"到视图"%s"

en: cannot insert into foreign table "%s"
zh_CN: 不能插值到外部表 "%s"

en: cannot insert into view "%s"
zh_CN: 无法插入到视图"%s"

en: cannot insert multiple commands into a prepared statement
zh_CN: 无法插入多条命令到一个准备好的语句中

en: cannot insert tuples in a parallel worker
zh_CN: 无法在并行操作期间插入元组

en: cannot lock rows in TOAST relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定TOAST 关系 "%s"中的行

en: cannot lock rows in foreign table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定外部表 "%s"中的行

en: cannot lock rows in materialized view "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定物化视图 "%s" 中的行

en: cannot lock rows in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定关系 "%s"中的行

en: cannot lock rows in sequence "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定序列"%s"中的行

en: cannot lock rows in view "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定 "%s" 中的行

en: cannot manipulate replication origins during recovery
zh_CN: 无法在恢复期间操作复制源头

en: cannot mark index clustered in partitioned table
zh_CN: 无法在分区表中标记聚集索引

en: cannot merge addresses from different families
zh_CN: 无法合并来自不同族的地址

en: cannot merge incompatible arrays
zh_CN: 无法合并不兼容的排列

en: cannot move an owned sequence into another schema
zh_CN: 无法将已分配的序列移动到另一个模式中

en: cannot move extension "%s" into schema "%s" because the extension contains the schema
zh_CN: 不能将扩展 "%s" 转移到模式 "%s" 里，因为该扩展已经拥有该模式

en: cannot move objects into or out of TOAST schema
zh_CN: 无法将对象移入或移出TOAST模式

en: cannot move objects into or out of temporary schemas
zh_CN: 无法将对象移入或移出临时模式

en: cannot move relations in to or out of pg_global tablespace
zh_CN: 无法将关系移入或移出表空间pg_global

en: cannot move system relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能删除系统关系 "%s"

en: cannot move temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 不能在其他会话中删除临时表

en: cannot open %s query as cursor
zh_CN: 无法以游标的形式打开查询%s

en: cannot open multi-query plan as cursor
zh_CN: 无法作为游标打开多条查询规划

en: cannot output a value of type %s
zh_CN: 无法输出一个类型%s的值

en: cannot override ORDER BY clause of window "%s"
zh_CN: 无法覆盖窗口 "%s"的ORDER BY子句

en: cannot override PARTITION BY clause of window "%s"
zh_CN: 无法覆盖窗口"%s"的PARTITION BY子句

en: cannot partition using more than %d columns
zh_CN: 无法使用超过%d列进行分区

en: cannot pass more than %d argument to a function | cannot pass more than %d arguments to a function
zh_CN[0]: 向函数传递的参数不多于%d个

en: cannot pass more than %d argument to a procedure | cannot pass more than %d arguments to a procedure
zh_CN[0]: 向过程传递的参数不多于%d个

en: cannot perform COPY FREEZE because of prior transaction activity
zh_CN: 由于前一个事务是活动的，无法执行COPY FREEZE操作

en: cannot perform COPY FREEZE because the table was not created or truncated in the current subtransaction
zh_CN: 当前子事务中，因为表未建或被截短，无法执行COPY FREEZE操作

en: cannot perform COPY FREEZE on a partitioned table
zh_CN: 在分区表上无法执行COPY FREEZE操作

en: cannot perform DELETE RETURNING on relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在关系 "%s"上执行DELETE RETURNING

en: cannot perform INSERT RETURNING on relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在关系"%s"上执行INSERT RETURNING

en: cannot perform UPDATE RETURNING on relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在关系"%s"执行UPDATE RETURNING

en: cannot perform transaction commands inside a cursor loop that is not read-only
zh_CN: 不能在非只读的游标循环内执行事务命令

en: cannot query or manipulate replication origin when max_replication_slots = 0
zh_CN: 当max_replication_slots = 0时无法查询或者操纵复制源头

en: cannot reassign ownership of objects owned by %s because they are required by the database system
zh_CN: 无法再分配由%s所拥有的对象, 因为数据库系统需要这些对象

en: cannot recursively add identity column to table that has child tables
zh_CN: 无法将标识列递归添加到具有子表的表中

en: cannot refer to NEW within WITH query
zh_CN: WITH 查询无法引用NEW

en: cannot refer to OLD within WITH query
zh_CN: WITH查询中无法引用OLD

en: cannot refer to non-index column by number
zh_CN: 不能按数字引用非索引列

en: cannot refresh materialized view "%s" concurrently
zh_CN: 不能同时刷新物化视图 "%s"

en: cannot reindex a system catalog concurrently
zh_CN: 无法同时重新索引系统目录

en: cannot reindex exclusion constraint index "%s.%s" concurrently, skipping
zh_CN: 无法同时重新索引排除约束索引"%s.%s"，跳过

en: cannot reindex invalid index "%s.%s" concurrently, skipping
zh_CN: 无法同时重新索引无效索引"%s.%s"，跳过

en: cannot reindex temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 不能重新创建其他会话的临时表上的索引

en: cannot reindex this type of relation concurrently
zh_CN: 无法同时重新索引此类型的关系

en: cannot release savepoints during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间不能释放保存点

en: cannot remove constraint from only the partitioned table when partitions exist
zh_CN: 存在分区时，不能仅从分区表中删除约束

en: cannot remove dependency on %s because it is a system object
zh_CN: 无法删除在%s上的依赖关系，因为它是一个系统对象

en: cannot remove parameter defaults from existing function
zh_CN: 不能从已存在的函数种删除参数缺正值

en: cannot rename column of typed table
zh_CN: 无法重新命名已确定类型表(typed table)的列

en: cannot rename inherited column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能对继承字段 "%s" 重命名

en: cannot rename inherited constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 无法重命名约束"%s"

en: cannot rename system column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能对系统字段 "%s" 重命名

en: cannot replace existing key
zh_CN: 不能替换已经存在的键

en: cannot retrieve commit timestamp for transaction %u
zh_CN: 无法检索到事务%u的提交时间戳

en: cannot rewrite system relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能改写系统关系 "%s"

en: cannot rewrite table "%s" used as a catalog table
zh_CN: 无法重写表"%s"，以用作一个目录表

en: cannot rewrite temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 不能改写其他会话的临时表

en: cannot roll back while a subtransaction is active
zh_CN: 子事务处于活动状态时无法回滚

en: cannot rollback to savepoints during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间无法回滚到保存点

en: cannot set %s for enabled subscription
zh_CN: 无法为启用的订阅设置%s

en: cannot set a subfield to DEFAULT
zh_CN: 不能设置子字段为 DEFAULT

en: cannot set an array element to DEFAULT
zh_CN: 不能设置一个数组元素为 DEFAULT

en: cannot set parameter "%s" within security-definer function
zh_CN: 无法在安全定义者操作中设置参数"%s"

en: cannot set parameter "%s" within security-restricted operation
zh_CN: 无法在对安全有严格限制的操作中设置参数"%s"

en: cannot set parameters during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间不能设置参数

en: cannot set path in scalar
zh_CN: 无法在标量中设置路径

en: cannot set privileges of array types
zh_CN: 不能设置数组类型的权限

en: cannot set transaction read-write mode during recovery
zh_CN: 在恢复操作期间不能设置事务的读写模式

en: cannot set transaction read-write mode inside a read-only transaction
zh_CN: 不能在一个只读事物里面设置读写模式

en: cannot setup replication origin when one is already setup
zh_CN: 在已经设置了一个复制源头的情况下无法再设置复制源头

en: cannot specify DELIMITER in BINARY mode
zh_CN: 在 BINARY 模式中你不能指定 DELIMITER

en: cannot specify NULL in BINARY mode
zh_CN: 在 BINARY 模式中你不能指定 NULL

en: cannot specify NULL in range bound
zh_CN: 无法在范围绑定中指定 NULL

en: cannot specify both PARSER and COPY options
zh_CN: 不能同时指定PARSER和COPY选项

en: cannot specify both SCROLL and NO SCROLL
zh_CN: 不可同时指定 SCROLL 和 NO SCROLL

en: cannot specify default tablespace for partitioned relations
zh_CN: 无法为分区关系指定默认表空间

en: cannot start logical replication workers when max_replication_slots = 0
zh_CN: 当max_replication_slots = 0时，无法启动逻辑复制工作进程

en: cannot start subtransactions during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间不能开始子事务

en: cannot subscript type %s because it is not an array
zh_CN: 无法下标类型 %s, 因为它不是一个数组

en: cannot subtract inet values of different sizes
zh_CN: 无法为不同大小的inet类型值进行减法运算

en: cannot subtract infinite dates
zh_CN: 无法减去无限大的日期

en: cannot subtract infinite timestamps
zh_CN: 无法减去无限长的时间戳

en: cannot take logarithm of a negative number
zh_CN: 无法取负数的对数

en: cannot take logarithm of zero
zh_CN: 无法取零的对数

en: cannot take square root of a negative number
zh_CN: 无法为负数做平方根

en: cannot truncate a table referenced in a foreign key constraint
zh_CN: 在一个外键约束中无法删除 (truncate) 一个表的关联

en: cannot truncate only a partitioned table
zh_CN: 不能只截断分区表

en: cannot truncate temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 不能缩短其他会话的临时表

en: cannot truncate up to MultiXact %u because it does not exist on disk, skipping truncation
zh_CN: 无法一直截断到多事务%u，因为它在磁盘上不存在，跳过截断

en: cannot unlink temporary file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取消链接临时文件 "%s": %m

en: cannot update column "%s" of view "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更新视图 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s"

en: cannot update foreign table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更新外部表 "%s"

en: cannot update table "%s" because it does not have a replica identity and publishes updates
zh_CN: 无法更新表"%s"，因为它没有副本标识并发布更新

en: cannot update tuples during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 无法在并行操作期间更新元组

en: cannot update view "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更新视图"%s"

en: cannot use "EEEE" twice
zh_CN: 无法两次使用 "EEEE"

en: cannot use "PR" and "S"/"PL"/"MI"/"SG" together
zh_CN: "PR" 不可以和 "S"/"PL"/"MI"/"SG" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" and "MI" together
zh_CN: "S" 不可以和 "MI" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" and "PL" together
zh_CN: "S" 不可以和 "PL" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" and "PL"/"MI"/"SG"/"PR" together
zh_CN: "S" 不可以和 "PL"/"MI"/"SG"/"PR" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" and "SG" together
zh_CN: "S" 不可以和 "SG" 一起使用

en: cannot use "S" twice
zh_CN: 无法两次使用 "S"

en: cannot use "V" and decimal point together
zh_CN: 不能 "V" 和小数点一起使用

en: cannot use "list" partition strategy with more than one column
zh_CN: 不能将"list"分区策略与多个列一起使用

en: cannot use DISTINCT with WITHIN GROUP
zh_CN: 不能将 DISTINCT 和 WITHIN GROUP混在一起使用

en: cannot use IN SCHEMA clause when using GRANT/REVOKE ON SCHEMAS
zh_CN: 在使用GRANT/REVOKE ON SCHEMAS时不能使用IN SCHEMA子句

en: cannot use ONLY for foreign key on partitioned table "%s" referencing relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能对引用关系"%2$s"的分区表"%1$s"使用ONLY作为外键

en: cannot use VARIADIC with WITHIN GROUP
zh_CN: 不能将 VARIADIC 和 WITHIN GROUP在一起混用

en: cannot use a deferrable primary key for referenced table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为被引用的表"%s"使用可延迟的主键

en: cannot use a deferrable unique constraint for referenced table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为被引用的表"%s"使用可延迟的唯一性约束

en: cannot use a logical replication slot for physical replication
zh_CN: 物理复制操作不能使用逻辑复制槽

en: cannot use advisory locks during a parallel operation
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间无法使用咨询锁

en: cannot use an existing index in CREATE TABLE
zh_CN:  CREATE TABLE语句不能使用一个已存在的索引

en: cannot use column reference in DEFAULT expression
zh_CN: 在默认的表达式中不能使用字段关联

en: cannot use column reference in partition bound expression
zh_CN: 不能在分区绑定表达式中使用列引用

en: cannot use constant expression as partition key
zh_CN: 不能将常量表达式用作分区键

en: cannot use expression index "%s" as replica identity
zh_CN: 不能将表达式索引"%s"用作复制标识

en: cannot use generated column "%s" in column generation expression
zh_CN: 无法在列生成表达式中使用生成的列"%s"

en: cannot use generated column in partition key
zh_CN: 无法在分区键中使用生成的列

en: cannot use invalid index "%s" as replica identity
zh_CN: 不能将无效索引"%s"用作复制标识

en: cannot use ldapbasedn, ldapbinddn, ldapbindpasswd, ldapsearchattribute, ldapsearchfilter, or ldapurl together with ldapprefix
zh_CN: 无法和ldapprefix一同使用ldapbasedn, ldapbinddn, ldapbindpasswd, ldapsearchattribute, ldapsearchfilter或ldapurl

en: cannot use ldapsearchattribute together with ldapsearchfilter
zh_CN: 无法和ldapsearchfilter一同使用ldapsearchattribute

en: cannot use more than %d columns in an index
zh_CN: 在一个索引中不能使用超过 %d 个字段

en: cannot use multiple ORDER BY clauses with WITHIN GROUP
zh_CN: WITHIN GROUP不允许多个 ORDER BY 子句

en: cannot use non-immediate index "%s" as replica identity
zh_CN: 不能把非立即索引"%s"用作复制标识

en: cannot use non-unique index "%s" as replica identity
zh_CN: 不能将非唯一索引"%s"用作复制标识

en: cannot use partial index "%s" as replica identity
zh_CN: 不能将局部索引"%s"用作复制标识

en: cannot use physical replication slot for logical decoding
zh_CN: 逻辑解码不能使用物理复制槽

en: cannot use relation "%s.%s" as logical replication target
zh_CN: 不能将关系"%s.%s"用作逻辑复制目标

en: cannot use serializable mode in a hot standby
zh_CN: 热备过程中无法使用可串行化模式

en: cannot use special role specifier in DROP ROLE
zh_CN: 不能在 DROP ROLE 中使用特殊角色说明符

en: cannot use subquery in CALL argument
zh_CN: 在 CALL 参数中不可以使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in COPY FROM WHERE condition
zh_CN: 在触发器的COPY FROM WHERE条件中无法使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in DEFAULT expression
zh_CN: DEFAULT表达式中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in EXECUTE parameter
zh_CN: 在 EXECUTE 参数中不可以使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in check constraint
zh_CN: 在检查约束中不可以使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in column generation expression
zh_CN: 无法在列生成表达式中使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in index expression
zh_CN: 索引表达式中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in index predicate
zh_CN: 索引声明中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in partition bound
zh_CN: 无法在分区绑定中使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in partition key expression
zh_CN: 分区键表达式中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in transform expression
zh_CN: 在转换表达式中不能使用子查询

en: cannot use subquery in trigger WHEN condition
zh_CN: 在触发器的WHEN条件中无法使用子查询

en: cannot use system column "%s" in column generation expression
zh_CN: 无法在列生成表达式中使用系统列"%s"

en: cannot use system column "%s" in partition key
zh_CN: 无法在分区键中使用系统列"%s"

en: cannot use table references in domain check constraint
zh_CN: 在域检查约束中不可以使用表关联

en: cannot use table references in parameter default value
zh_CN: 在参数缺省值中不能使用表引用

en: cannot vacuum temporary tables of other sessions
zh_CN: 无法对其它会话的临时表进行清理操作

en: cannot verify checksum in file "%s", block %d: read buffer size %d and page size %d differ
zh_CN: 无法验证文件"%s"、块%d中的校验和：读取缓冲区大小%d和页大小%d不同

en: case conversion failed: %s
zh_CN: case转换失败: %s

en: case insensitive matching not supported on type bytea
zh_CN: 在类型bytea上不支持对不区分大小写的匹配

en: cast from %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 转换为 %s

en: cast from type %s to type %s already exists
zh_CN: 类型 %s 到 %s 的转换已经存在

en: cast from type %s to type %s does not exist
zh_CN: 类型 %s 到类型 %s 的转换不存在

en: cast from type %s to type %s does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 从类型 %s 到类型 %s 的类型转换不存在，跳过

en: cast function must be a normal function
zh_CN: 强转换函数必须是普通函数

en: cast function must not be volatile
zh_CN: 类型转换函数不能为易失的 (volatile)

en: cast function must not return a set
zh_CN: 转换函数不能返回一个组合

en: cast function must take one to three arguments
zh_CN: 类型转换函数只能带一到三个参数

en: cast will be ignored because the source data type is a domain
zh_CN: 转换将被忽略，因为源数据类型是一个域

en: cast will be ignored because the target data type is a domain
zh_CN: 转换将被忽略，因为目标数据类型是一个域

en: cert authentication is only supported on hostssl connections
zh_CN: 只有在hostssl连接上才支持cert认证

en: certificate authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" 的认证失败

en: certificate authentication failed for user "%s": client certificate contains no user name
zh_CN: 用户"%s"的认证鉴权失败: 客户端认证没有包含用户名

en: certificate validation (clientcert=verify-full) failed for user "%s": cn mismatch
zh_CN: 用户"%s"的证书验证（clientcert=verify full）失败：cn不匹配

en: changing argument type of function %s from "opaque" to "cstring"
zh_CN: 改变函数 %s 的参数类型 "opaque" 为 "cstring"

en: changing argument type of function %s from "opaque" to %s
zh_CN: 改变函数 %s 的参数类型 "opaque" 为 %s

en: changing return type of function %s from %s to %s
zh_CN: 把函数 %1$s 的返回类型从 %2$s 改成 %3$s

en: changing the foreign-data wrapper handler can change behavior of existing foreign tables
zh_CN: 改变外部数据封装器可能会改变现存的外部表的行为

en: changing the foreign-data wrapper validator can cause the options for dependent objects to become invalid
zh_CN: 改变外部数据封装器的验证能够使所它依赖对象的选项变为无效

en: changing version from %s to %s
zh_CN: 将版本从%s更改为%s

en: channel name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 通道名称不能为空

en: channel name too long
zh_CN: 通道名称太长

en: character with byte sequence %s in encoding "%s" has no equivalent in encoding "%s"
zh_CN: 编码"%2$s"的字符0x%1$s在编码"%3$s"没有相对应值

en: check constraint "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 检查约束 "%s" 已经存在

en: check constraint "%s" is violated by some row
zh_CN: 一些行违反了检查约束 "%s"

en: check constraint name "%s" appears multiple times but with different expressions
zh_CN: 检查约束名称"%s"出现多次，但是带有不同的表达式

en: check constraints for domains cannot be marked NO INHERIT
zh_CN: 域的CHECK约束不能标为NO INHERIT

en: check of private key failed: %s
zh_CN: 检查私钥失败: %s

en: checkpoint record is at %X/%X
zh_CN: checkpoint 记录位置在 %X/%X

en: checkpoint request failed
zh_CN: 检查点请求失败

en: checkpoint skipped because system is idle
zh_CN: 由于系统空闲，跳过了检查点

en: checkpointer process
zh_CN: 检查点(checkpointer)进程

en: checkpoints are occurring too frequently (%d second apart) | checkpoints are occurring too frequently (%d seconds apart)
zh_CN[0]: 检查点事件发生过于频繁(%d 秒间隔)

en: checksum mismatch for replication slot file "%s": is %u, should be %u
zh_CN: 复制槽文件"%s"的校验和不匹配：值为 %u，正确值应该是 %u

en: checksum mismatch for snapbuild state file "%s": is %u, should be %u
zh_CN: 快照构建状态文件"%s"的校验和不匹配：现在的值是%u，正确值应该是%u

en: checksum verification failed in file "%s", block %d: calculated %X but expected %X
zh_CN: 校验和验证在文件"%s"中失败，块%d :计算的为%X，但应为%X

en: checksum verification failure during base backup
zh_CN: 基础备份期间的校验和验证失败

en: child process exited with exit code %d
zh_CN: 子进程已退出, 退出码为 %d

en: child process exited with unrecognized status %d
zh_CN: 子进程已退出, 未知状态 %d

en: child process was terminated by exception 0x%X
zh_CN: 子进程被例外(exception) 0x%X 终止

en: child process was terminated by signal %d: %s
zh_CN: 子进程被信号 %d 终止: %s

en: child table "%s" has different collation for column "%s"
zh_CN: 子表 "%s" 的字段 "%s" 有不同的排序规则

en: child table "%s" has different definition for check constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 子表 "%s" 对于检查约束"%s"有不同的定义

en: child table "%s" has different type for column "%s"
zh_CN: 子表 "%s" 的字段 "%s" 有不同的类型

en: child table is missing column "%s"
zh_CN: 在子表中没有列"%s"

en: child table is missing constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 子表丢失约束"%s"

en: circular inheritance not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许循环继承

en: client certificates can only be checked if a root certificate store is available
zh_CN: 只有在根认证有效的情况下才能检查客户端认证

en: client requires an unsupported SCRAM extension
zh_CN: 客户端需要不支持的SCRAM扩展

en: client selected an invalid SASL authentication mechanism
zh_CN: 客户端选择了无效的SASL身份验证机制

en: client sent proto_version=%d but we only support protocol %d or higher
zh_CN: 客户端发送的协议版本为%d，但我们只支持协议%d或更高版本

en: client sent proto_version=%d but we only support protocol %d or lower
zh_CN: 客户端发送的协议版本为%d，但我们只支持协议%d或更低版本

en: client uses authorization identity, but it is not supported
zh_CN: 客户端使用授权标识，但不支持

en: clientcert can not be set to "no-verify" when using "cert" authentication
zh_CN: 当使用"cert"认证时clientcert不能设置为"no-verify"

en: clientcert can only be configured for "hostssl" rows
zh_CN: 只能为"hostssl" 记录配置clientcert

en: closing existing cursor "%s"
zh_CN: 关闭已存在的游标 "%s"

en: clustering "%s.%s" using index scan on "%s"
zh_CN: 簇 "%s.%s" 正在 "%s"进行索引扫描

en: clustering "%s.%s" using sequential scan and sort
zh_CN: 簇 "%s.%s"正在进行顺序扫描和排序

en: collation "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 排序规则 "%s" 已经存在

en: collation "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 在模式"%2$s"中已经存在排序规则"%1$s"

en: collation "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 排序规则 "%s" 已经存在, 跳过

en: collation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 排序规则 "%s" 不存在，跳过

en: collation "%s" for encoding "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 编码 "%2$s" 的排序规则 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: collation "%s" for encoding "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 在模式"%3$s"中已经存在对应于编码"%2$s"的排序规则"%1$s"

en: collation "%s" for encoding "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 编码"%2$s"的排序规则"%1$s"已经存在，跳过

en: collation "%s" for encoding "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 编码 "%2$s" 中的排序规则 "%1$s" 不存在

en: collation "%s" has no actual version, but a version was specified
zh_CN: 排序规则"%s"没有实际版本，但指定了版本

en: collation "%s" has version mismatch
zh_CN: 排序规则"%s"的版本不匹配

en: collation "default" cannot be copied
zh_CN: 无法复制排序规则"default"

en: collation %s
zh_CN: 排序规则 %s

en: collation attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别排序规则属性 "%s"

en: collation failed: %s
zh_CN: 排序规则失败: %s

en: collation mismatch between explicit collations "%s" and "%s"
zh_CN: 排序名："%s" 和 "%s"之间的排序规则不匹配

en: collation mismatch between implicit collations "%s" and "%s"
zh_CN: 排序名："%s" 和 "%s"之间的排序规则不匹配

en: collation of partition bound value for column "%s" does not match partition key collation "%s"
zh_CN: 列"%s"的分区绑定值排序规则与分区键排序规则"%s"不匹配

en: collation provider LIBC is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持排序规则提供程序LIBC

en: collation with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的排序规则不存在

en: collations are not supported by type %s
zh_CN: 类型%s不能使用排序规则

en: collations with different collate and ctype values are not supported by ICU
zh_CN: ICU不支持带有不同collate和ctype值的排序规则

en: collations with different collate and ctype values are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 在此平台上不支持带有不同collate和ctype值的排序规则

en: column "%s" appears twice in primary key constraint
zh_CN: 在主键约束中字段 "%s" 出现了两次

en: column "%s" appears twice in unique constraint
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 在唯一约束中出现两次

en: column "%s" can only be updated to DEFAULT
zh_CN: 列"%s"只能更新为默认值

en: column "%s" cannot be cast automatically to type %s
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 不能自动转换成类型 %s

en: column "%s" cannot be declared SETOF
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 不能被声明为 SETOF

en: column "%s" cannot be used in statistics because its type %s has no default btree operator class
zh_CN: 列"%s"不能用于统计，因为它的类型%s没有默认的B树运算符类

en: column "%s" contains null values
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 包含空值

en: column "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 不存在

en: column "%s" has a collation conflict
zh_CN: 列 "%s" 出现排序规则冲突

en: column "%s" has a storage parameter conflict
zh_CN: 列 "%s" 带有一个冲突的存储参数

en: column "%s" has a type conflict
zh_CN: 属性 "%s" 类型冲突

en: column "%s" has pseudo-type %s
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 有伪类型 %s

en: column "%s" in child table must be marked NOT NULL
zh_CN: 在子表中的列"%s"必须标识为NOT NULL

en: column "%s" inherits conflicting default values
zh_CN: 属性 "%s" 继承与默认值冲突

en: column "%s" is a generated column
zh_CN: 列"%s"是生成的列

en: column "%s" is in a primary key
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 是一个主键

en: column "%s" is marked NOT NULL in parent table
zh_CN: 列"%s"在父表中标记为NOT NULL

en: column "%s" is not of a character type
zh_CN: 字段 "%s"不属于字符类型

en: column "%s" is not of regconfig type
zh_CN: 列"%s"不属于regconfig类型

en: column "%s" is not of tsvector type
zh_CN: 列"%s"不属于tsvector类型

en: column "%s" is not of type oid
zh_CN: 列"%s"不是oid类型

en: column "%s" is of type %s but default expression is of type %s
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 类型是 %s, 但默认表达式类型是 %s

en: column "%s" is of type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 的类型为 %s, 但表达式的类型为 %s

en: column "%s" named in key does not exist
zh_CN: 在键字中命名的字段 "%s" 不存在

en: column "%s" named in partition key does not exist
zh_CN: 分区键中名为"%s"的列不存在

en: column "%s" not found in data type %s
zh_CN: 在数据类型 %2$s 中未找到字段 "%1$s"

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 的属性 "%s" 已经存在

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的列 "%1$s" 已经存在，跳过

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" already has a default value
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"已具有默认值

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" appears more than once
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 字段出现多次

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 字段不存在

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 列"%1$s"不存在,跳过

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" is a generated column
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"是生成的列

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" is already an identity column
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"已经是标识列

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" is an identity column
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"是标识列

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" is not an identity column
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"不是标识列

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" is not an identity column, skipping
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"不是标识列,跳过

en: column "%s" of relation "%s" must be declared NOT NULL before identity can be added
zh_CN: 在添加标识之前，必须声明关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"为NOT NULL

en: column "%s" of table "%s" contains null values
zh_CN: 表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 包含空值

en: column "%s" of table "%s" contains values that violate the new constraint
zh_CN: 表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 包含的值违反了新约束

en: column "%s" referenced in foreign key constraint does not exist
zh_CN: 在外键约束中的关联字段 "%s" 不存在

en: column "%s" specified in USING clause does not exist in left table
zh_CN: USING 子句中指定的字段 "%s" 在左边的表中不存在

en: column "%s" specified in USING clause does not exist in right table
zh_CN: USING 子句中指定的字段 "%s" 在右边的表中不存在

en: column "%s" specified more than once
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 被指定多次

en: column "%s.%s" must appear in the GROUP BY clause or be used in an aggregate function
zh_CN: 字段 "%s.%s" 必须出现在 GROUP BY 子句中或者在聚合函数中使用

en: column %d of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 在关系"%2$s"中的列 %1$d 不存在

en: column %d of the partition key has type "%s", but supplied value is of type "%s"
zh_CN: 分区键的列%d的类型为"%s"，但提供的值的类型为"%s"

en: column %s of %s
zh_CN: %2$s的列%1$s

en: column %s.%s does not exist
zh_CN: 字段 %s.%s 不存在

en: column alias list for "%s" has too many entries
zh_CN: "%s" 的字段别名列表有太多记录

en: column data type %s can only have storage PLAIN
zh_CN: 字段数据类型 %s 只能存储为明文 (PLAIN)

en: column filter expression must not be null
zh_CN: 列筛选器表达式不能为空

en: column must be added to child tables too
zh_CN: 属性也必需加入到子表中

en: column name "%s" appears more than once in USING clause
zh_CN: 在 USING 子句中字段名 "%s" 出现多次

en: column name "%s" conflicts with a system column name
zh_CN: 字段名 "%s" 与系统字段名冲突

en: column name "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: 列名 "%s" 不是唯一的

en: column name "%s" specified more than once
zh_CN: 字段名称"%s" 被定义多次

en: column name must be qualified
zh_CN: 不能限定列名称

en: column names cannot be included in GRANT/REVOKE ROLE
zh_CN: 在GRANT/REVOKE ROLE中不能包含列名

en: column notation .%s applied to type %s, which is not a composite type
zh_CN: 将列符号.%s应用到类型%s(这个类型不是组合类型)

en: column number %d of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 在关系"%2$s"中的列号 %1$d 不存在

en: column number must be in range from 1 to %d
zh_CN: 列号必须是在范围1到%d之间

en: column path filter must not be empty string
zh_CN: 列路径筛选器不能为空字符串

en: column privileges are only valid for relations
zh_CN: 列权限只对关系有效

en: column reference "%s" is ambiguous
zh_CN: 字段关联 "%s" 是不明确的

en: combine function with transition type %s must not be declared STRICT
zh_CN: 转换类型为%s的组合函数不能声明为STRICT

en: command "%s" failed
zh_CN: 命令"%s"失败

en: command not executable
zh_CN: 命令无法执行

en: command not found
zh_CN: 命令没有找到

en: common column name "%s" appears more than once in left table
zh_CN: 共同的字段名 "%s" 在左边的表中出现了多次

en: common column name "%s" appears more than once in right table
zh_CN: 共同的字段名 "%s" 在右边的表中出现了多次

en: compacted fsync request queue from %d entries to %d entries
zh_CN: 将fsync请求队列从%d压缩至%d项

en: component in parameter "dynamic_library_path" is not an absolute path
zh_CN: 在参数"dynamic_library_path"中的组成部分不是绝对路径.

en: composite data types are not binary-compatible
zh_CN: 组合数据类型不是二进制兼容

en: composite type %s
zh_CN: 复合类型 %s

en: composite type %s cannot be made a member of itself
zh_CN: 混合类型 %s 的成员不能为自身

en: compress method must be defined when leaf type is different from input type
zh_CN: 当叶类型与输入类型不同时，必须定义压缩方法

en: concurrent delete, retrying
zh_CN: 并发删除，正在重试

en: concurrent index creation on system catalog tables is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在系统目录表上同时创建索引

en: concurrent reindex is not supported for catalog relations, skipping all
zh_CN: 目录关系不支持并发重新索引，跳过所有

en: concurrent reindex of system catalogs is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持系统目录的并发重新索引

en: concurrent update, retrying
zh_CN: 并发更新，正在重试

en: concurrent write-ahead log activity while database system is shutting down
zh_CN: 当数据库正在关闭时, 仍有活跃的并发预写日志

en: conditional DO INSTEAD rules are not supported for COPY
zh_CN: 对 COPY 语句不支持有条件的 DO INSTEAD 规则

en: conditional DO INSTEAD rules are not supported for data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: DO INSTEAD 条件规则不支持在WITH子句中执行数据修改操作

en: conditional UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT statements are not implemented
zh_CN: 条件工具语句 UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT 没有实现

en: conditional utility statements are not implemented
zh_CN: 条件工具语句没有实现

en: configuration column "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 配置字段 "%s" 不存在

en: configuration column "%s" must not be null
zh_CN: 配置列"%s"不能为空

en: configuration file "%s" contains errors
zh_CN: 配置文件 "%s" 有错

en: configuration file "%s" contains errors; no changes were applied
zh_CN: 配置文件 "%s" 有错; 没有内容变动

en: configuration file "%s" contains errors; unaffected changes were applied
zh_CN: 配置文件 "%s" 有错; 使用了不受影响的内容变动

en: configuration file "%s" contains no entries
zh_CN: 配置文件 "%s" 没有配置项

en: conflicting NULL/NOT NULL constraints
zh_CN: NULL/NOT NULL 约束冲突

en: conflicting NULL/NOT NULL declarations for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_CN: 表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 声明 NULL/NOT NULL 冲突

en: conflicting constraint properties
zh_CN: 约束属性冲突

en: conflicting key value violates exclusion constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 互相冲突的键值违反排他约束"%s"

en: conflicting or redundant NULL / NOT NULL declarations for column "%s"
zh_CN: 列"%s"的 NULL / NOT NULL 声明冲突或冗余

en: conflicting or redundant options
zh_CN: 选项冲突或过多

en: conflicting values for "%s" field in formatting string
zh_CN: 在格式化字符串中对于"%s"字段的值冲突

en: connection authorized: user=%s database=%s
zh_CN: 已授权连接: 主机=%s 数据库=%s

en: connection authorized: user=%s database=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)
zh_CN: 已授权连接: user=%s database=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)

en: connection authorized: user=%s database=%s application_name=%s
zh_CN: 已授权连接: user=%s database=%s application_name=%s

en: connection authorized: user=%s database=%s application_name=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)
zh_CN: 已授权连接 : user=%s database=%s application_name=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)

en: connection lost during COPY to stdout
zh_CN: COPY 到标准输出的过程中联接中断

en: connection received: host=%s
zh_CN: 已接收到连接: 主机=%s

en: connection received: host=%s port=%s
zh_CN: 已接收到连接: 主机=%s 端口=%s

en: connection requires a valid client certificate
zh_CN: 连接中需要一个有效的客户端认证

en: connection to client lost
zh_CN: 丢失了到客户端的连接

en: consistent recovery state reached at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在%X/%X上已到达一致性恢复状态

en: constant of the type %s cannot be used here
zh_CN: 不能在这里使用类型%s

en: constraint "%s" conflicts with NOT VALID constraint on child table "%s"
zh_CN: 约束"%s"与子表"%s"上的 NOT VALID 约束冲突

en: constraint "%s" conflicts with NOT VALID constraint on relation "%s"
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"上的约束"%1$s"与NOT VALID约束相冲突

en: constraint "%s" conflicts with inherited constraint on relation "%s"
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"上的约束"%1$s"与继承约束相冲突

en: constraint "%s" conflicts with non-inherited constraint on child table "%s"
zh_CN: 约束 "%s" 与子表中的非继承约束 "%s"相冲突

en: constraint "%s" conflicts with non-inherited constraint on relation "%s"
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"上的约束"%1$s"与非继承约束相冲突

en: constraint "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 约束 "%s" 不存在

en: constraint "%s" for domain "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 域 "%2$s" 的约束 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: constraint "%s" for domain %s already exists
zh_CN: 域 %2$s 的约束 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: constraint "%s" for domain %s does not exist
zh_CN: 域 %2$s 的 "%1$s" 约束不存在

en: constraint "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的约束 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: constraint "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 表 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 约束不存在

en: constraint "%s" is not deferrable
zh_CN: 约束 "%s" 不可展缓

en: constraint "%s" of domain "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 域 "%2$s" 的 约束"%1$s" 不存在

en: constraint "%s" of domain "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 域 "%2$s" 的 约束"%1$s" 不存在, 跳过

en: constraint "%s" of domain "%s" is not a check constraint
zh_CN: 域 "%2$s" 的 约束"%1$s" 不是一个check约束

en: constraint "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 约束"%1$s" 不存在

en: constraint "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 约束"%1$s" 不存在

en: constraint "%s" of relation "%s" is not a foreign key constraint
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 约束"%1$s"不是外键约束

en: constraint "%s" of relation "%s" is not a foreign key or check constraint
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 约束"%1$s"不是外键，也不是check约束

en: constraint %s
zh_CN: 约束 %s

en: constraint %s on %s
zh_CN: 在%2$s上的约束%1$s

en: constraint declared INITIALLY DEFERRED must be DEFERRABLE
zh_CN: 约束声明 INITIALLY DEFERRED 必须为 DEFERRABLE

en: constraint in ON CONFLICT clause has no associated index
zh_CN: ON CONFLICT子句中的约束没有相关的索引

en: constraint must be added to child tables too
zh_CN: 必须也要对子表加上约束

en: constraint must be validated on child tables too
zh_CN: 子表上的约束也必须进行验证

en: constraints on permanent tables may reference only permanent tables
zh_CN: 永久表上的约束只能引用永久表

en: constraints on temporary tables may reference only temporary tables
zh_CN: 临时表上的约束只能引用临时表

en: constraints on temporary tables must involve temporary tables of this session
zh_CN: 临时表上的约束只能引用该会话里的临时表

en: constraints on unlogged tables may reference only permanent or unlogged tables
zh_CN: 无事务日志的表上的约束只能引用持久表或者无事务日志的表

en: contrecord is requested by %X/%X
zh_CN: %X/%X位置处要求继续记录

en: control file contains invalid data
zh_CN: 控制文件包含无效的数据

en: conversion "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 编码转换 "%s" 已经存在

en: conversion "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 约束 "%s" 已经存在于模式 "%s" 中

en: conversion "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 编码转换 "%s" 不存在

en: conversion "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 编码转换 "%s" 不存在，跳过

en: conversion %s
zh_CN: 编码转换 %s

en: conversion between %s and %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 和 %s 之间的编码转换

en: conversion from wchar_t to server encoding failed: %m
zh_CN: 从wchar_t转换到服务器编码失败: %m

en: conversion with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的编码转换不存在

en: converting trigger group into constraint "%s" %s
zh_CN: 正在将触发器组转换为约束"%s" %s

en: corrupted BRIN index: inconsistent range map
zh_CN: 损坏的BRIN索引：范围映射不一致

en: corrupted item lengths: total %u, available space %u
zh_CN: 已损坏的成员长度: 总长度%u,可有效使用的空间%u

en: corrupted line pointer: %u
zh_CN: 已损坏的行指针: %u

en: corrupted line pointer: offset = %u, length = %u
zh_CN: 损坏的行指针：偏移量 = %u，长度 = %u

en: corrupted line pointer: offset = %u, size = %u
zh_CN: 已损坏的行指针: 偏移量 = %u, 大小 = %u

en: corrupted page pointers: lower = %u, upper = %u, special = %u
zh_CN: 已损坏的页指针:低位=%u, 高位=%u, 特定=%u

en: corrupted statistics file "%s"
zh_CN: 统计文件损坏"%s"

en: corrupted two-phase state file for transaction %u
zh_CN: 事务%u的两阶段状态文件已损坏

en: corrupted two-phase state in memory for transaction %u
zh_CN: 事务%u的内存中的两阶段状态已损坏

en: could not accept SSL connection: %m
zh_CN: 无法访问 SSL 联接: %m

en: could not accept SSL connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问 SSL 联接: %s

en: could not accept SSL connection: EOF detected
zh_CN: 无法访问 SSL 联接: 发现 EOF

en: could not accept SSPI security context
zh_CN: 无法访问SSPI安全环境

en: could not accept new connection: %m
zh_CN: 无法访问新联接: %m

en: could not access directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法访问目录 "%s": %m

en: could not access file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法访问文件 "%s": %m

en: could not access private key file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法处理私钥文件 "%s": %m

en: could not access status of transaction %u
zh_CN: 无法处理事物 %u 的状态

en: could not acquire SSPI credentials
zh_CN: 无法获得SSPI证书

en: could not attach to a SharedFileSet that is already destroyed
zh_CN: 无法附加到已被破坏的SharedFileSet

en: could not attach to dynamic shared area
zh_CN: 无法附加到动态共享区域

en: could not bind %s address "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法绑定%s地址"%s": %m

en: could not bind local RADIUS socket: %m
zh_CN: 无法绑定本地RADIUS套接字: %m

en: could not bind socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 无法绑定统计收集器的套接字: %m

en: could not bind to all requested addresses: MAXLISTEN (%d) exceeded
zh_CN: 无法绑定所有需要的地址:超过最大数量MAXLISTEN (%d)

en: could not bind to local address "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法绑定到本地地址 "%s": %m

en: could not change directory to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法跳转到目录 "%s" 中: %m

en: could not change table "%s" to logged because it references unlogged table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法把表"%s"更改为被日志记录，因为它引用了不被日志记录的表"%s"

en: could not change table "%s" to unlogged because it references logged table "%s"
zh_CN: 无法把表"%s"更改为不被日志记录，因为它引用了日志记录的表"%s"

en: could not check access token membership: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法检查访问令牌成员身份: 错误码 %lu

en: could not check status on RADIUS socket: %m
zh_CN: 无法在RADIUS套接字上检查状态: %m

en: could not close bootstrap write-ahead log file: %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭 bootstrap 预写日志文件: %m

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: could not close handle to backend parameter variables: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法关闭后端参数变量的句柄: 错误码为 %lu

en: could not close log segment %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭日志段%s: %m

en: could not close pipe to external command: %m
zh_CN: 无法为外部命令: %m关闭管道

en: could not close shared memory segment "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭共享内存段 "%s": %m

en: could not close temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭临时统计文件 "%s": %m

en: could not compare Unicode strings: %m
zh_CN: 无法比较Unicode类型字符串: %m

en: could not connect socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 无法联接统计收集器的套接字: %m

en: could not connect to Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法联接到地址为 "%s", 端口为 %s 的 Ident 服务器: %m

en: could not connect to publisher when attempting to drop the replication slot "%s"
zh_CN: 尝试删除复制槽"%s"时无法连接到发布服务器

en: could not connect to the primary server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到主用服务器：%s

en: could not connect to the publisher: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到发布服务器：%s

en: could not convert locale name "%s" to language tag: %s
zh_CN: 无法将区域设置名称"%s"转换为语言标记: %s

en: could not convert row type
zh_CN: 无法转换记录类型

en: could not convert string to UTF-16: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法将字符串转换为UTF-16编码: 错误码 %lu

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has child tables
zh_CN: 无法把表 "%s" 转换为视图, 因为它有子表

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has indexes
zh_CN: 无法把表 "%s" 转换为视图, 因为它有索引

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has row security enabled
zh_CN: 无法把表"%s"转换为视图，因为它的行级安全性被启用

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has row security policies
zh_CN: 无法把表"%s"转换为视图，因为它有行级安全性策略

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it has triggers
zh_CN: 无法把表 "%s" 转换为视图, 因为它有触发器

en: could not convert table "%s" to a view because it is not empty
zh_CN: 无法把表 "%s" 转化为视图, 因为它不是空的

en: could not copy replication slot "%s"
zh_CN: 无法复制复制槽"%s"

en: could not create %s socket for address "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法为地址"%2$s"创建%1$s套接字: %m

en: could not create I/O completion port for child queue
zh_CN: 无法为子队列创建I/O完成端口

en: could not create PAM authenticator: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 PAM 类型器: %s

en: could not create RADIUS socket: %m
zh_CN: 无法创建RADIUS套接字: %m

en: could not create SSL context: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 SSL 环境: %s

en: could not create ShmemIndex entry for data structure "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为数据结构"%s"创建ShmemIndex项

en: could not create Unix-domain socket in directory "%s"
zh_CN: 在目录"%s"下不能创建Unix域的网络套接字

en: could not create any TCP/IP sockets
zh_CN: 无法创建TCP/IP套接字

en: could not create any Unix-domain sockets
zh_CN: 无法创建 Unix域 套接字

en: could not create archive status file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建归档状态文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 "%s": %m

en: could not create exclusion constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建排他约束"%s"

en: could not create file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create inherited socket: error code %d
zh_CN: 无法创建继承套接字: 错误码为 %d

en: could not create listen socket for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 创建监听套接字

en: could not create locale "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建本地化环境 "%s": %m

en: could not create lock file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create missing directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建丢失的目录 "%s": %m

en: could not create pipe for syslog: %m
zh_CN: 无法为统计日志 (syslog) 创建管道: %m

en: could not create relation-cache initialization file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建 relation-cache 初始化文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create replication slot "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建复制槽"%s": %s

en: could not create semaphore: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法创建信号量: 错误代码 %lu

en: could not create semaphores: %m
zh_CN: 无法创建信号量: %m

en: could not create server file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: could not create shared memory segment "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建共享内存段"%s": %m

en: could not create shared memory segment: %m
zh_CN: 无法创建共享内存段: %m

en: could not create shared memory segment: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法创建共享内存段: 错误码%lu

en: could not create signal dispatch thread: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法创建信号分发线程: 错误码 %lu

en: could not create signal listener pipe for PID %d: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法为进程PID %d 创建信号监听管道: 错误码为 %lu

en: could not create signal listener pipe: error code %lu; retrying
zh_CN: 无法创建信号监听管道: 错误码 %lu; 重试

en: could not create socket for Ident connection: %m
zh_CN: 无法为 Ident 联接创建套接字: %m

en: could not create socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 无法为统计收集器创建套接字: %m

en: could not create symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 "%s": %m

en: could not create temporary file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件"%s": %m

en: could not create unique index "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建唯一索引"%s"

en: could not determine actual enum type
zh_CN: 无法确定实际的枚举类型

en: could not determine actual result type for function "%s" declared to return type %s
zh_CN: 无法确定声明为返回类型%2$s的函数"%1$s"的实际结果类型

en: could not determine actual result type for function declared to return type %s
zh_CN: 无法确定实际结果类型为函数声明返回类型 %s

en: could not determine actual type of argument declared %s
zh_CN: 无法确定声明为 %s 的参数的实际类型

en: could not determine data type for argument %d
zh_CN: 无法确定参数 %d 的数据类型

en: could not determine data type of parameter $%d
zh_CN: 无法确定参数 $%d 的数据类型

en: could not determine dirty data size: %m
zh_CN: 无法确定脏数据的尺寸：%m

en: could not determine encoding for codeset "%s"
zh_CN: 无法确定字符集的编码"%s"

en: could not determine encoding for locale "%s": codeset is "%s"
zh_CN: 无法确定语言环境"%s"的编码: 代码集是"%s"

en: could not determine input data type
zh_CN: 无法确定输入数据类型

en: could not determine interpretation of row comparison operator %s
zh_CN: 无法确定行比较操作符%s的说明

en: could not determine polymorphic type because input has type %s
zh_CN: 无法确定多态类型, 因为输入类型为%s

en: could not determine row description for function returning record
zh_CN: 无法确定函数返回记录的行描述

en: could not determine size of temporary file "%s" from BufFile "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法从BufFile "%2$s"确定临时文件"%1$s"的大小：%3$m

en: could not determine which collation to use for %s function
zh_CN: 无法确定用于%s函数的排序规则

en: could not determine which collation to use for ILIKE
zh_CN: 无法确定ILIKE使用哪种排序规则

en: could not determine which collation to use for index expression
zh_CN: 索引表达式上无法确定使用哪个排序规则

en: could not determine which collation to use for partition expression
zh_CN: 分区表达式上无法确定使用哪个排序规则

en: could not determine which collation to use for regular expression
zh_CN: 无法确定正规表达式中使用何种排序规则

en: could not determine which collation to use for string comparison
zh_CN: 无法确定字符串比较中使用哪种排序规则

en: could not determine which collation to use for string hashing
zh_CN: 无法确定用于字符串哈希的排序规则

en: could not determine which collation to use for view column "%s"
zh_CN: 视图中的列"%s"无法确定使用哪种排序规则

en: could not drop replication origin with OID %d, in use by PID %d
zh_CN: 无法删除具有OID %d的复制源头，PID %d正在使用它

en: could not drop the replication slot "%s" on publisher
zh_CN: 无法删除发布服务器上的复制槽"%s"

en: could not duplicate handle for "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法复制句柄 "%s": %m

en: could not duplicate socket %d for use in backend: error code %d
zh_CN: 无法为后端使用复制套接字 %d: 错误码为 %d

en: could not enable Lock Pages in Memory user right
zh_CN: 无法在内存中启用锁定页用户权限

en: could not enable Lock Pages in Memory user right: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法在内存中启用锁定页用户权限: 错误码%lu

en: could not execute command "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 "%s": %m

en: could not execute server process "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法执行服务器进程 "%s": %m

en: could not extend file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法扩展文件 "%s": %m

en: could not extend file "%s": wrote only %d of %d bytes at block %u
zh_CN: 无法扩展文件"%1$s": 只能在块%4$u上写%3$d字节的%2$d

en: could not extract domain name from ldapbasedn
zh_CN: 无法从ldapbasedn提取域名

en: could not fdatasync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fdatasync 文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fetch table info for table "%s.%s" from publisher: %s
zh_CN: 无法从发布服务器获取表"%s.%s"的表信息: %s

en: could not fetch table info for table "%s.%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法获取表"%s.%s"的表信息: %s

en: could not find WAL file "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到WAL文件"%s"

en: could not find a "%s" to execute
zh_CN: 未能找到一个 "%s" 来执行

en: could not find a function named "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到函数名"%s"

en: could not find a procedure named "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到名为"%s"的过程

en: could not find an aggregate named "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到名为"%s"的聚合

en: could not find any WAL files
zh_CN: 无法找到任何WAL文件

en: could not find array type for data type %s
zh_CN: 无法为数据类型 %s 找到数组类型

en: could not find element type for data type %s
zh_CN: 无法为数据类型%s找到成员类型

en: could not find free replication origin OID
zh_CN: 无法找到空闲的复制源头OID

en: could not find free replication state slot for replication origin with OID %u
zh_CN: 无法为带有OID %u的复制源头找到空闲的复制状态槽

en: could not find free replication state, increase max_replication_slots
zh_CN: 无法找到空闲的复制状态，请增加max_replication_slots的值

en: could not find function "%s" in file "%s"
zh_CN: 在文件 "%2$s" 中无法找到函数 "%1$s"

en: could not find function information for function "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到函数"%s"的函数信息

en: could not find jsonpath variable "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到jsonpath变量"%s"

en: could not find range type for data type %s
zh_CN: 无法为数据类型 %s 找到范围类型

en: could not find redo location referenced by checkpoint record
zh_CN: 无法找到checkpoint 记录对应的重做日志位置

en: could not flush dirty data: %m
zh_CN: 无法刷出脏数据：%m

en: could not fork WAL receiver process: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生WAL接收进程: %m

en: could not fork WAL writer process: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生WAL写入进程: %m

en: could not fork archiver: %m
zh_CN: 无法 fork archiver: %m

en: could not fork autovacuum launcher process: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生autovacuum启动进程: %m

en: could not fork autovacuum worker process: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生autovacuum工作进程: %m

en: could not fork background writer process: %m
zh_CN: 无法 fork 后台写入进程: %m

en: could not fork checkpointer process: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生检查点进程: %m

en: could not fork new process for connection:
zh_CN: 无法为联接派生新进程:

en: could not fork new process for connection: %m
zh_CN: 无法为联接派生新进程: %m

en: could not fork process: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生进程: %m

en: could not fork startup process: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生启动进程: %m

en: could not fork statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生 (fork) 统计收集器: %m

en: could not fork system logger: %m
zh_CN: 无法派生 (fork) 系统日志: %m

en: could not fork worker process: %m
zh_CN: 无法创建工作进程:%m

en: could not form array type name for type "%s"
zh_CN: 无法为类型"%s"来形成数组类型名称

en: could not format cidr value: %m
zh_CN: 无法格式化cidr值: %m

en: could not format inet value: %m
zh_CN: 无法格式化 inet 值: %m

en: could not forward fsync request because request queue is full
zh_CN: 请求队列已满，无法转发fsync请求

en: could not fseek in file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在文件"%s"进行查找: %m

en: could not fsync bootstrap write-ahead log file: %m
zh_CN: 无法同步 (fsync) 预写日志文件: %m

en: could not fsync file "%s" but retrying: %m
zh_CN: 无法对文件"%s"进行fsync操作但是正在重新尝试: %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync write-through file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法同步 (fsync) 写入日志文件"%s": %m

en: could not generate random MD5 salt
zh_CN: 无法生成随机MD5

en: could not generate random cancel key
zh_CN: 无法生成随机取消密钥

en: could not generate random encryption vector
zh_CN: 无法产生随机加密向量

en: could not generate random nonce
zh_CN: 无法生成随机的nonce

en: could not generate random salt
zh_CN: 无法生成随机salt

en: could not generate secret authorization token
zh_CN: 无法生成机密授权令牌

en: could not get SID for Administrators group: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法获取管理员组的SID : 错误码 %lu

en: could not get SID for PowerUsers group: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法获取PowerUsers组的SID：错误代码%lu

en: could not get address of socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 无法获得统计收集器的套接字地址: %m

en: could not get commit timestamp data
zh_CN: 无法得到提交时间戳数据

en: could not get current working directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到当前工作目录: %s

en: could not get dn for the first entry matching "%s" on server "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法为在服务器"%2$s"上第一个与"%1$s"匹配的项获取dn: %3$s

en: could not get junction for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法得到联接 "%s": %s

en: could not get junction for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法得到联接 "%s": %s

en: could not get peer credentials: %m
zh_CN: 无法获得同等 (peer) 证书: %m

en: could not get shared memory segment: %m
zh_CN: 无法得到共享内存段: %m

en: could not get token from SSPI security context
zh_CN: 无法从SSPI安全环境中获取令牌(token)

en: could not identify a comparison function for type %s
zh_CN: 无法为类型 %s 确认一个比对函数

en: could not identify a hash function for type %s
zh_CN: 无法为类型 %s 确认一个哈希函数

en: could not identify an equality operator for type %s
zh_CN: 无法为类型%s识别等于操作符

en: could not identify an extended hash function for type %s
zh_CN: 无法识别类型%s的扩展哈希函数

en: could not identify an ordering operator for type %s
zh_CN: 无法为类型%s识别顺序操作符

en: could not identify column "%s" in record data type
zh_CN: 在记录数据类型中无法确认字段 "%s"

en: could not identify current directory: %m
zh_CN: 无法确认当前目录: %m

en: could not implement %s
zh_CN: 无法实现%s

en: could not implement DISTINCT
zh_CN: 无法实现DISTINCT语句

en: could not implement GROUP BY
zh_CN: 无法实现GROUP BY语句

en: could not implement recursive UNION
zh_CN: 无法实现递归UNION操作

en: could not implement window ORDER BY
zh_CN: 无法实现与窗口函数一同使用ORDER BY 语句

en: could not implement window PARTITION BY
zh_CN: 无法实现与窗口函数一同使用PARTITION BY子句

en: could not import the requested snapshot
zh_CN: 无法导入请求的快照

en: could not initialize LDAP: %m
zh_CN: 无法初始化LDAP: %m

en: could not initialize LDAP: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化LDAP: %s

en: could not initialize LDAP: error code %d
zh_CN: 无法初始化LDAP: 错误代码%d

en: could not initialize SSL connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SSL 联接: %s

en: could not initialize SSL connection: SSL context not set up
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SSL 联接: 未设置SSL上下文

en: could not initialize XML library
zh_CN: 无法初始化XML库

en: could not link file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 链接到 "%s": %m

en: could not listen on %s address "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法监听%s地址"%s": %m

en: could not load DH parameters file: %s
zh_CN: 无法装载DH参数文件: %s

en: could not load SSL certificate revocation list file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法装载根 (root)证书取消列表文件 "%s": %s

en: could not load dbghelp.dll, cannot write crash dump
zh_CN: 无法加载dbghelp.dll动态库, 无法生成崩溃转储文件

en: could not load function _ldap_start_tls_sA in wldap32.dll
zh_CN: 无法加载在wldap32.dll中的函数_ldap_start_tls_sA

en: could not load library "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法加载库 "%s": %s

en: could not load pg_hba.conf
zh_CN: 无法加载pg_hba.conf

en: could not load private key file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法装载私钥文件 "%s": %s

en: could not load required functions in dbghelp.dll, cannot write crash dump
zh_CN: 无法从dbghelp.dll动态库中加载所需要的函数, 无法生成崩溃转储文件

en: could not load root certificate file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法装载根 (root) 认证文件 "%s": %s

en: could not load server certificate file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法装载服务器认证文件 "%s": %s

en: could not load wldap32.dll
zh_CN: 无法加载wldap32.dll

en: could not locate a valid checkpoint record
zh_CN: 无法找到一个有效的 checkpoint 记录

en: could not locate required checkpoint record
zh_CN: 无法找到需要的 checkpoint 记录

en: could not lock semaphore: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法锁定信号灯(semaphore): 错误代码%lu

en: could not look up effective user ID %ld: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到有效的用户ID %ld: %s

en: could not look up local user ID %ld: %s
zh_CN: 无法查找本地用户ID %ld：%s

en: could not make operator class "%s" be default for type %s
zh_CN: 无法把操作符表 "%s" 设置为类型 %s 的默认操作符表

en: could not map anonymous shared memory: %m
zh_CN: 无法映射匿名共享内存: %m

en: could not map dynamic shared memory segment
zh_CN: 无法映射动态共享内存段

en: could not map shared memory segment "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法映射共享内存段 "%s": %m

en: could not map view of backend variables: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法映射后端变量视图: 错误码为 %lu

en: could not munmap() while flushing data: %m
zh_CN: 在刷写数据时不能 munmap()：%m

en: could not obtain lock on relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在关系 "%s" 上获得锁

en: could not obtain lock on relation "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 无法在关系 "%s.%s" 上获得锁

en: could not obtain lock on row in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在关系 "%s"中的记录上获得锁

en: could not open DH parameters file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开DH参数文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open ICU converter for encoding "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开编码"%s"的ICU转换器: %s

en: could not open affix file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开affix文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open backend variables file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开后端变量文件"%s"：%s

en: could not open collator for locale "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开区域设置"%s"的排序器: %s

en: could not open configuration directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件目录 "%s": %m

en: could not open configuration file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open configuration file "%s": maximum nesting depth exceeded
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 "%s": 已超过最大的嵌套深度

en: could not open crash dump file "%s" for writing: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法打开崩溃转储文件 "%s"执行写操作: 错误码 %lu

en: could not open dictionary file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开字典文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not open extension control file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开扩展控制文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s" (target block %u): %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件"%s"(目标数据块%u): %m

en: could not open file "%s" (target block %u): previous segment is only %u blocks
zh_CN: 无法打开文件"%s"（目标块%u）：上一段只有%u个块

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_CN: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s" for writing: %m
zh_CN: 为了写入, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open file "%s": %m; continuing anyway
zh_CN: 无法打开文件"%s"：%m；仍然继续

en: could not open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %s

en: could not open lock file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open log file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开事务日志文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open parent table of index %s
zh_CN: 无法打开索引 %s 的父表

en: could not open secondary authentication file "@%s" as "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开次认证文件 "@%s" 为 "%s": %m

en: could not open server file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open shared memory segment "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开共享内存段 "%s": %m

en: could not open statistics file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开统计文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open stop-word file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开stop-word 文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open synonym file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开synonym文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open temporary file "%s" from BufFile "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开BufFile "%2$s"中的临时文件"%1$s" ：%3$m

en: could not open temporary file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开临时统计文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open thesaurus file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开同义词词典文件 "%s": %m

en: could not open usermap file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开用户映射文件"%s": %m

en: could not parse LDAP URL "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析LDAP URL "%s": %s

en: could not parse RADIUS identifiers list "%s"
zh_CN: 无法分析RADIUS标识符列表"%s"

en: could not parse RADIUS port list "%s"
zh_CN: 无法分析RADIUS端口列表"%s"

en: could not parse RADIUS secret list "%s"
zh_CN: 无法分析RADIUS秘密（secret）列表"%s"

en: could not parse RADIUS server list "%s"
zh_CN: 无法分析RADIUS服务器列表"%s"

en: could not parse connection string: %s
zh_CN: 无法分析连接字符串: %s

en: could not parse contents of file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析文件"%s"的内容

en: could not parse file name "%s"
zh_CN: 无法解析文件名 "%s"

en: could not parse setting for parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 无法分析参数 "%s" 的设置

en: could not perform MD5 encryption of password
zh_CN: 无法执行口令的MD5加密

en: could not perform MD5 encryption of received packet
zh_CN: 无法执行所接收数据包的MD5加密

en: could not perform initial LDAP bind for ldapbinddn "%s" on server "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法在服务器"%2$s"上为ldapbinddn"%1$s"执行初始化LDAP绑定: %3$s

en: could not post child completion status
zh_CN: 无法传递子队列的结束状态

en: could not read RADIUS response: %m
zh_CN: 无法读取RADIUS回应包: %m

en: could not read binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无法读取二进制码 "%s"

en: could not read block %ld of temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法读取临时文件块 %ld: %m

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在文件"%2$s"中读取块%1$u: %3$m

en: could not read block %u in file "%s": read only %d of %d bytes
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%2$s"的块%1$u:只读取了%4$d字节的%3$d

en: could not read directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取目录 "%s": %m

en: could not read exit code for process
zh_CN: 无法为进程读取退出代码

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: could not read from COPY file: %m
zh_CN: 无法从COPY命令中文件进行读操作: %m

en: could not read from backend variables file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法从后端可变 (variables) 文件 "%s" 读取: %s

en: could not read from command "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取命令 "%s": %m

en: could not read from file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read from file "%s": read %d instead of %d bytes
zh_CN: 无法读文件"%s": 读到了%d字节，而不是%d字节

en: could not read from hash-join temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法从散列联接 (hash-join) 临时文件读取: %m

en: could not read from log segment %s, offset %u, length %lu: %m
zh_CN: 无法在日志段%s，偏移量为%u, 长度为%lu的位置上进行读操作: %m

en: could not read from log segment %s, offset %u, length %zu: %m
zh_CN: 无法在日志段%s，偏移量为%u, 长度为%zu的位置上进行读操作: %m

en: could not read from log segment %s, offset %u: %m
zh_CN: 无法从日志段%s中读取偏移量 %u: %m

en: could not read from log segment %s, offset %u: read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法从日志段%1$s中读取偏移量 %2$u: 读取了%4$zu中的%3$d

en: could not read from logger pipe: %m
zh_CN: 无法从日志管道读取: %m

en: could not read from reorderbuffer spill file: %m
zh_CN: 无法读取重排缓冲的溢出文件:%m

en: could not read from reorderbuffer spill file: read %d instead of %u bytes
zh_CN: 无法读取重排缓冲的溢出文件, 读到了%d字节，而不是%u字节

en: could not read from shared tuplestore temporary file
zh_CN: 无法从共享的元组存储临时文件读取

en: could not read from tuplestore temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法从元组存储临时文件读取: %m

en: could not read lock file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read permissions of directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 没有读取目录 "%s" 的权限: %m

en: could not read server file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read statistics message: %m
zh_CN: 无法读取统计信息: %m

en: could not read symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 "%s": %m

en: could not read time zone file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取时间区域文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read two-phase state from WAL at %X/%X
zh_CN: 无法从 %X/%X 位置的 WAL 读取两阶段状态

en: could not receive data from WAL stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法从WAL流中获得数据: %s

en: could not receive data from client: %m
zh_CN: 无法从客户端获得数据: %m

en: could not receive database system identifier and timeline ID from the primary server: %s
zh_CN: 无法从主用服务器接收数据库系统标识符和时间线ID:%s

en: could not receive list of replicated tables from the publisher: %s
zh_CN: 无法从发布服务器接收已复制表的列表: %s

en: could not receive response from Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法从地址为 "%s", 端口为 %s 的 Ident 服务器接收应答: %m

en: could not receive test message on socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 无法为统计收集器在套接字上接收测试信息: %m

en: could not receive timeline history file from the primary server: %s
zh_CN: 无法从主服务器:%s接收历史时间线

en: could not recreate file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法重新创建文件 "%s": %m

en: could not redirect stderr: %m
zh_CN: 无法重定向到标准错误 (stderr) : %m

en: could not redirect stdout: %m
zh_CN: 无法重定向到标准输出 (stdout) : %m

en: could not register XML namespace with name "%s" and URI "%s"
zh_CN: 无法以名称"%s"和URI"%s"来注册XML命名空间

en: could not release PAM authenticator: %s
zh_CN: 无法释放 PAM 类型器: %s

en: could not remove cache file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除缓存文件 "%s": %m

en: could not remove directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 "%s"

en: could not remove directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 "%s": %m

en: could not remove file "%s" during removal of pg_replslot/%s/xid*: %m
zh_CN: 在删除pg_replslot/%2$s/xid*期间无法删除文件"%1$s": %3$m

en: could not remove file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 "%s": %m

en: could not remove file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 "%s": %s

en: could not remove old lock file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除旧的锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not remove shared memory segment "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除共享内存段 "%s": %m

en: could not remove symbolic link "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除符号链接 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: could not rename file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 "%s": %m

en: could not rename temporary statistics file "%s" to "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法把临时统计文件 "%s" 重命名为 "%s": %m

en: could not reopen file "%s" as stderr: %m
zh_CN: 无法作为标准错误重新打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not reopen file "%s" as stdout: %m
zh_CN: 无法作为标准输出重新打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not reread block %d of file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在文件"%2$s"中重新读取块%1$d: %3$m

en: could not resize shared memory segment "%s" to %zu bytes: %m
zh_CN: 无法重新设置共享内存段"%s"的大小为%zu字节: %m

en: could not resolve "localhost": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 "localhost": %s

en: could not restore file "%s" from archive: %s
zh_CN: 无法从归档文件%2$s中恢复文件 "%1$s"

en: could not rewind hash-join temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法卷回 (rewind) 散列联接 (hash-join) 临时文件: %m

en: could not rmdir directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法删除目录"%s": %m

en: could not search LDAP for filter "%s" on server "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法在服务器"%2$s"上为过滤器"%1$s"进行的搜索LDAP：%3$s

en: could not seek in file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在文件"%s"进行查找: %m

en: could not seek in log segment %s to offset %u: %m
zh_CN: 无法在日志段%s中查找, 偏移量 %u: %m

en: could not seek in tuplestore temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法在元组存储临时文件中定位: %m

en: could not seek to beginning of file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法查找到文件"%s"的起始位置: %m

en: could not seek to end of file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法查找到文件"%s"的末端: %m

en: could not send RADIUS packet: %m
zh_CN: 无法发送RADIUS包: %m

en: could not send data to WAL stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法向WAL流:%s发送数据

en: could not send data to client: %m
zh_CN: 无法发送数据给客户端: %m

en: could not send end-of-streaming message to primary: %s
zh_CN: 无法向主服务器:%s发送流终止的消息

en: could not send query to Ident server at address "%s", port %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法发送查询到地址为 "%s", 端口为 %s 的 Ident 服务器: %m

en: could not send signal to process %d: %m
zh_CN: 无法发送信号到进程 %d: %m

en: could not send test message on socket for statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 无法为统计收集器在套接字上发送测试信息: %m

en: could not send tuple to shared-memory queue
zh_CN: 无法将元组发送到共享内存队列

en: could not serialize access due to concurrent delete
zh_CN: 由于同步删除，无法序列化访问

en: could not serialize access due to concurrent update
zh_CN: 由于同步更新而无法串行访问

en: could not serialize access due to read/write dependencies among transactions
zh_CN: 由于多个事务间的读/写依赖而无法串行访问

en: could not set LDAP protocol version: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置LDAP协议版本: %s

en: could not set SSL socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 SSL 套接字: %s

en: could not set group of file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 "%s" 的组: %m

en: could not set junction for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法为"%s"设置连接点: %s

en: could not set junction for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法为"%s"设置连接点: %s

en: could not set permissions of file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法设置文件 "%s" 的权限: %m

en: could not set permissions on directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法为目录 "%s" 的设置权限: %m

en: could not set socket to nonblocking mode: %m
zh_CN: 无法将套接字设为非阻塞模式: %m

en: could not set statistics collector socket to nonblocking mode: %m
zh_CN: 无法把统计收集器的套接字设置为非阻塞模式: %m

en: could not set the cipher list (no valid ciphers available)
zh_CN: 无法设置密码列表（没有有效的密码可用）

en: could not set up XML error handler
zh_CN: 无法设置XML错误处理函数

en: could not start LDAP TLS session: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动LDAP TLS会话: %s

en: could not start WAL streaming: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动WAL流复制: %s

en: could not start initial contents copy for table "%s.%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法启动表"%s.%s"的初始内容复制: %s

en: could not stat data directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取目录 "%s" 状态: %m

en: could not stat directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取目录 "%s" 状态: %m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: could not stat file or directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法统计文件或目录"%s": %m

en: could not stat promote trigger file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法统计升级触发器文件 "%s": %m

en: could not stat shared memory segment "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法统计共享内存段 "%s": %m

en: could not translate RADIUS server name "%s" to address: %s
zh_CN: 无法将RADIUS服务器名称 "%s" 翻译为相应地址:%s

en: could not translate host name "%s", service "%s" to address: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名 "%s", 服务 "%s" 到地址: %s

en: could not translate name
zh_CN: 不能翻译名称

en: could not translate service "%s" to address: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析服务 "%s" 到地址: %s

en: could not truncate directory "%s": apparent wraparound
zh_CN: 无法清空目录"%s": 有明显的重叠

en: could not truncate file "%s" to %u blocks: %m
zh_CN: 无法将文件"%s"截断到%u个数据块: %m

en: could not truncate file "%s" to %u blocks: it's only %u blocks now
zh_CN: 无法将文件"%s"截断到%u个数据块;它现在只有%u个数据块

en: could not truncate file "%s" to %u: %m
zh_CN: 无法将文件"%s"截断为%u:%m

en: could not truncate file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法截断文件 "%s": %m

en: could not try-lock semaphore: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法进行锁定信号灯(semaphore)的尝试: 错误代码 %lu

en: could not unbind after searching for user "%s" on server "%s"
zh_CN: 在服务器 "%2$s"上搜索用户"%1$s"后无法解除绑定

en: could not unlock semaphore: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法对信号灯(semaphore)解锁: 错误代码 %lu

en: could not unmap shared memory segment "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法解除映射共享内存段 "%s": %m

en: could not unmap view of backend variables: error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法取消后端变量视图的映射: 错误码为 %lu

en: could not write archive status file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入归档状态文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write block %ld of temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件块 %ld: %m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法在文件 "%2$s"中写入块%1$u: %3$m

en: could not write block %u in file "%s": wrote only %d of %d bytes
zh_CN: 无法对文件"%2$s"写操作数据块%1$u: 只写了%4$d字节的%3$d

en: could not write block %u of %s
zh_CN: 无法写入%2$s的块%1$u

en: could not write bootstrap write-ahead log file: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入 bootstrap 预写日志文件: %m

en: could not write crash dump to file "%s": error code %lu
zh_CN: 无法写入崩溃转储文件 "%s": 错误码 %lu

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write lock file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入锁文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write server file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入服务器文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write temporary statistics file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写临时统计文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write to COPY file: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入 COPY 文件: %m

en: could not write to COPY program: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入 COPY 程序: %m

en: could not write to data file for XID %u: %m
zh_CN: 无法将XID %u:%m写入数据文件

en: could not write to file "%s", wrote %d of %d: %m
zh_CN: 无法往文件 "%s" 偏移量 %d, %d 写入: %m

en: could not write to file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write to hash-join temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入散列联接 (hash-join) 临时文件: %m

en: could not write to log file %s at offset %u, length %zu: %m
zh_CN: 无法在偏移量 %2$u,长度 %3$zu写入日志文件%1$s: %4$m

en: could not write to log file: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入日志文件: %s

en: could not write to log segment %s at offset %u, length %lu: %m
zh_CN: 无法在偏移量 %2$u,长度 %3$lu写入日志文件%1$s, 段:%4$m

en: could not write to temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件: %m

en: could not write to tuplestore temporary file: %m
zh_CN: 无法写入元组存储临时文件: %m

en: count must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 总数必须大于零

en: crash recovery starts in timeline %u and has target timeline %u
zh_CN: 崩溃恢复开始于时间线%u, 目标时间线是%u

en: created replication slot "%s" on publisher
zh_CN: 在发布服务器上创建复制槽 "%s"

en: creating missing WAL directory "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建丢失的WAL目录"%s"

en: cross-database references are not implemented: "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: 未实现跨数据库关联: "%s.%s.%s"

en: cross-database references are not implemented: %s
zh_CN: 未实现跨数据库关联: %s

en: current database cannot be changed
zh_CN: 不能改变当前使用的数据库

en: current database cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 不能对当前数据库进行改名

en: current transaction is aborted, commands ignored until end of transaction block
zh_CN: 当前事务被终止, 事务块结束之前的查询被忽略

en: current user cannot be dropped
zh_CN: 当前用户不能被删除

en: current user cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重新命名当前用户

en: currval of sequence "%s" is not yet defined in this session
zh_CN: 在此会话中序列 "%s" 的 currval 仍没被定义

en: cursor "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 游标 "%s" 已经存在

en: cursor "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 游标 "%s" 不存在

en: cursor "%s" does not have a FOR UPDATE/SHARE reference to table "%s"
zh_CN: 游标"%s"没有引用表"%s"的FOR UPDATE/SHARE语句

en: cursor "%s" has multiple FOR UPDATE/SHARE references to table "%s"
zh_CN: 游标"%s"有多个引用表"%s"的FOR UPDATE/SHARE语句

en: cursor "%s" is held from a previous transaction
zh_CN: 游标"%s"是前一个事务所持有的

en: cursor "%s" is not a SELECT query
zh_CN: 游标 "%s"不是一个SELECT查询

en: cursor "%s" is not a simply updatable scan of table "%s"
zh_CN: 游标"%s"不对表"%s"进行可更新扫描

en: cursor "%s" is not positioned on a row
zh_CN: 没有在记录上对游标"%s"进行定位

en: cursor can only scan forward
zh_CN: 游标能够只向前扫描

en: custom scan "%s" does not support MarkPos
zh_CN: 自定义扫描 "%s" 不支持 MarkPos

en: cyclic dependency detected between extensions "%s" and "%s"
zh_CN: 在扩展 "%s" 和 "%s" 之间检测到循环依赖

en: data directory "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 数据目录 "%s" 不存在

en: data directory "%s" has invalid permissions
zh_CN: 数据目录"%s"的权限无效

en: data directory "%s" has wrong ownership
zh_CN: data目录 "%s"的所有者权限错误.

en: data stream from publisher has ended
zh_CN: 来自发布服务器的数据流已结束

en: data type %s has no default operator class for access method "%s"
zh_CN: 对访问方法 "%2$s" 数据类型 %1$s 没有默认的操作符表

en: data type %s is a domain
zh_CN: 数据类型%s是一个域

en: data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh_CN: 数据类型 %s是一个伪类型

en: data type %s is not an array type
zh_CN: 数据类型%s不是一个数组类型

en: database "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 已经存在

en: database "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 不存在

en: database "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 不存在,跳过

en: database "%s" has disappeared from pg_database
zh_CN: 关于数据库"%s"的记录在系统目录视图pg_database中不存在

en: database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh_CN: 其他用户正在使用数据库 "%s"

en: database "%s" is being used by logical replication subscription
zh_CN: 逻辑复制订阅正在使用数据库"%s"

en: database "%s" is not currently accepting connections
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s" 当前不接受联接

en: database "%s" is used by an active logical replication slot
zh_CN: 数据库"%s"被一个活动的逻辑复制槽使用

en: database "%s" must be vacuumed before %u more MultiXactId is used | database "%s" must be vacuumed before %u more MultiXactIds are used
zh_CN[0]: 数据库 "%s"必须在运行%u个事务前进行清理(vacuume).

en: database "%s" must be vacuumed within %u transactions
zh_CN: 数据库 "%s"在运行%u个事务中进行清理(vacuume).

en: database %s
zh_CN: 数据库 %s

en: database %u does not exist
zh_CN: 数据库%u不存在

en: database %u was concurrently dropped
zh_CN: 数据库 %u 被同时删除

en: database connection requirement not indicated during registration
zh_CN: 在注册阶段没有指定需要的数据库连接

en: database files are incompatible with server
zh_CN: 数据库文件和服务器不兼容

en: database hash table corrupted during cleanup --- abort
zh_CN: 清理过程中数据库散列表毁坏 --- 终止

en: database is not accepting commands that generate new MultiXactIds to avoid wraparound data loss in database "%s"
zh_CN: 数据库没有接收产生新的MultiXactIds的命令来避免在数据库"%s"中的重叠数据损失

en: database is not accepting commands that generate new MultiXactIds to avoid wraparound data loss in database with OID %u
zh_CN: 数据库没有接受产生新的MultiXactIds的命令来避免在带有OID为%u的数据库中的重叠数据损失

en: database is not accepting commands to avoid wraparound data loss in database "%s"
zh_CN: 数据库没有接收命令来避免在数据库"%s"中的重叠数据损失

en: database is not accepting commands to avoid wraparound data loss in database with OID %u
zh_CN: 数据库没有接受命令来避免在带有OID为%u的数据库中的重叠数据损失

en: database locale is incompatible with operating system
zh_CN: 数据库所使用的语言环境和操作系统的不兼容

en: database system identifier differs between the primary and standby
zh_CN: 在主用服务器和备用服务器之间，数据库系统标识符是不一样的。

en: database system is ready to accept connections
zh_CN: 数据库系统准备接受连接

en: database system is ready to accept read only connections
zh_CN: 数据库系统准备接受只读请求的连接

en: database system is shut down
zh_CN: 数据库系统已关闭

en: database system shutdown was interrupted; last known up at %s
zh_CN: 数据库系统关闭操作被中断；上一次已知的运行是在%s

en: database system was interrupted while in recovery at %s
zh_CN: 恢复时, 数据库系统在 %s 被中断

en: database system was interrupted while in recovery at log time %s
zh_CN: 当日志时间%s进行恢复时，数据库系统被中断

en: database system was interrupted; last known up at %s
zh_CN: 数据库系统中断；上一次的启动时间是在%s

en: database system was not properly shut down; automatic recovery in progress
zh_CN: 数据库系统没有正确的关闭; 处于自动恢复状态中

en: database system was shut down at %s
zh_CN: 数据库上次关闭时间为 %s

en: database system was shut down in recovery at %s
zh_CN: 在%s，数据库在恢复中关闭

en: database with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的数据库不存在

en: database with OID %u must be vacuumed before %d more multixact member is used | database with OID %u must be vacuumed before %d more multixact members are used
zh_CN[0]: OID为%u的数据库必须在%d以上个多事务成员被使用前进行清理（VACUUM）

en: database with OID %u must be vacuumed before %u more MultiXactId is used | database with OID %u must be vacuumed before %u more MultiXactIds are used
zh_CN[0]: 带有OID为%u的数据库必须在%u个MultiXactIds使用前进行清理(vacuume).

en: database with OID %u must be vacuumed within %u transactions
zh_CN: 带有OID为%u的数据库必须在%u个事务中进行清理(vacuume).

en: date field value out of range: %d-%02d-%02d
zh_CN: 日期字段值超出范围: %d-%02d-%02d

en: date out of range
zh_CN: 日期超出范围

en: date out of range for timestamp
zh_CN: 日期超出了时间戳的范围

en: date out of range: "%s"
zh_CN: 时间戳超出范围: "%s"

en: date out of range: %d-%02d-%02d
zh_CN: 日期超出范围: %d-%02d-%02d

en: date/time field value out of range: "%s"
zh_CN: 日期/时间值超出范围: "%s"

en: date/time value "%s" is no longer supported
zh_CN: 日期/时间值 "%s" 不再被支持

en: date/time value "current" is no longer supported
zh_CN: 日期/时间值 "current" 不再被支持了

en: deadlock detected
zh_CN: 检测到死锁

en: default ACL for user "%s" in schema "%s" on %s does not exist
zh_CN: 模式"%2$s"中用户"%1$s"在%3$s上的默认ACL不存在

en: default ACL for user "%s" on %s does not exist
zh_CN: 用户"%s"在%s上的默认ACL不存在

en: default conversion for %s to %s already exists
zh_CN: 默认的 %s 到 %s 的转换已经存在

en: default conversion function for encoding "%s" to "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 默认的 "%s" 到 "%s" 的编码转换函数不存在

en: default for column "%s" cannot be cast automatically to type %s
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 的默认值不能转换成类型 %s

en: default privileges belonging to role %s
zh_CN: 缺省权限属于角色%s

en: default privileges belonging to role %s in schema %s
zh_CN: 在模式%2$s上，缺省权限属于角色%1$s

en: default privileges cannot be set for columns
zh_CN: 无法为列设置缺省权限

en: default privileges on new functions belonging to role %s
zh_CN: 在新的函数上的缺省权限属于角色%s

en: default privileges on new functions belonging to role %s in schema %s
zh_CN: 在模式 %2$s上，在新的函数上的缺省权限属于角色%1$s

en: default privileges on new relations belonging to role %s
zh_CN: 在新的关系上的缺省权限属于角色%s

en: default privileges on new relations belonging to role %s in schema %s
zh_CN: 在模式 %2$s上，在新的关系上的缺省权限属于角色%1$s

en: default privileges on new schemas belonging to role %s
zh_CN: 在新的模式上的缺省权限属于角色%s

en: default privileges on new sequences belonging to role %s
zh_CN: 在新的序列上的缺省权限属于角色%s

en: default privileges on new sequences belonging to role %s in schema %s
zh_CN: 在模式 %2$s上，在新的序列上的缺省权限属于角色%1$s

en: default privileges on new types belonging to role %s
zh_CN: 在新类型上的缺省权限属于角色 %s

en: default privileges on new types belonging to role %s in schema %s
zh_CN: 对属于角色%s（在模式%s中）的新类型的默认权限

en: default value for %s
zh_CN: %s的缺省值

en: default value for column "%s" of relation "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"的默认值不存在

en: default_table_access_method may not be empty.
zh_CN: default_table_access_method不能为空.

en: defaulting grantor to user ID %u
zh_CN: 缺省将授权者身份给予用户ID %u

en: deferrable snapshot was unsafe; trying a new one
zh_CN: 可延缓的快照不安全；请尝试使用新的快照

en: dependent privileges exist
zh_CN: 存在依赖权限

en: destination encoding "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 目标编码 "%s" 不存在

en: dimension array or low bound array cannot be null
zh_CN: 维度数组或低界数组不能为空(null)

en: dimension values cannot be null
zh_CN: 维度值不能为空

en: directories for tablespace %u could not be removed
zh_CN: 表空间 %u 的目录不能被移除

en: directory "%s" already in use as a tablespace
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 以一个表空间的形式正在使用

en: directory "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 目录 "%s" 不存在

en: disabling automatic rotation (use SIGHUP to re-enable)
zh_CN: 取消自动轮寻 (使用 SIGHUP re-enable)

en: disabling huge pages
zh_CN: 禁用大页面

en: disabling statistics collector for lack of working socket
zh_CN: 当缺乏可用套接字时取消统计收集器

en: disconnection: session time: %d:%02d:%02d.%03d user=%s database=%s host=%s%s%s
zh_CN: 断开连接: 会话时间: %d:%02d:%02d.%03d user=%s database=%s host=%s%s%s

en: distance in phrase operator should be non-negative and less than %d
zh_CN: 短语操作符中的距离应该为非负并且小于 %d

en: distance in phrase operator should not be greater than %d
zh_CN: 短语操作符中的距离不应该大于 %d

en: division by zero
zh_CN: 除以零

en: domain %s does not allow null values
zh_CN: 域 %s 不允许空值

en: domain data types must not be marked binary-compatible
zh_CN: 域数据类型不能标为二进制兼容

en: drop auto-cascades to %s
zh_CN: 自动递归删除 %s

en: drop cascades to %d other object | drop cascades to %d other objects
zh_CN[0]: 串联删除%d个其它对象

en: drop cascades to %s
zh_CN: 递归删除 %s

en: dropped replication slot "%s" on publisher
zh_CN: 已删除发布服务器上的复制槽"%s"

en: duplicate column name in statistics definition
zh_CN: 统计信息定义中有重复的列名

en: duplicate key value violates unique constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 重复键违反唯一约束"%s"

en: duplicate option "%s"
zh_CN: 重复选项 "%s"

en: duplicate trigger events specified
zh_CN: 重复指定触发器事件

en: duration: %s ms
zh_CN: 执行时间: %s ms

en: duration: %s ms  %s %s%s%s: %s
zh_CN: 执行时间: %s ms %s%s%s%s: %s

en: duration: %s ms  bind %s%s%s: %s
zh_CN: 执行时间: %s ms 绑定%s%s%s: %s

en: duration: %s ms  fastpath function call: "%s" (OID %u)
zh_CN: 持续时间: %s ms  快速路经的函数调用: "%s" (OID %u)

en: duration: %s ms  parse %s: %s
zh_CN: 执行时间: %s ms  解析 %s: %s

en: duration: %s ms  statement: %s
zh_CN: 执行时间: %s ms 语句: %s

en: dynamic shared memory control segment is corrupt
zh_CN: 动态共享内存控制段被毁坏

en: dynamic shared memory control segment is not valid
zh_CN: 动态共享内存控制段无效

en: each %s query must have the same number of columns
zh_CN: 每一个 %s 查询必须有相同的字段个数

en: effective_io_concurrency must be set to 0 on platforms that lack posix_fadvise().
zh_CN: 在没有posix_fadvise()的平台上，effective_io_concurrency必须设置为0.

en: empty XPath expression
zh_CN: 空的XPath表达式

en: empty password returned by client
zh_CN: 客户端返回了空口令

en: empty query
zh_CN: 空查询

en: empty range bound specified for partition "%s"
zh_CN: 为分区"%s"指定的空范围绑定

en: empty string is not a valid password, clearing password
zh_CN: 空字符串不是有效密码，正在清除密码

en: encoding "%s" does not match locale "%s"
zh_CN: 编码 "%s"与本地化环境"%s"不匹配

en: encoding "%s" not supported by ICU
zh_CN: ICU不支持编码"%s"

en: encoding conversion from %s to ASCII not supported
zh_CN: 编码转换不支持从 %s 到 ASCII 的转换

en: encoding conversion function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 编码转换函数 %s 必须返回类型 %s

en: encoding name too long
zh_CN: 编码名字太长

en: end-of-copy marker corrupt
zh_CN: copy命令结束标记损坏

en: end-of-copy marker does not match previous newline style
zh_CN: end-of-copy标示不匹配先前的新数据行的风格.

en: end-of-line before IP address specification
zh_CN: 在IP地址定义前面出现行结束符

en: end-of-line before authentication method
zh_CN: 在认证方法前面出现行结束符

en: end-of-line before database specification
zh_CN: 在数据库定义前面出现行结束符

en: end-of-line before netmask specification
zh_CN: 在网络掩码定义前的行结束符

en: end-of-line before role specification
zh_CN: 在角色定义前面出现行结束符

en: ending log output to stderr
zh_CN: 终止日志输出到标准错误输出设备

en: entering standby mode
zh_CN: 正在进入备用模式

en: enum %s contains no values
zh_CN: 枚举 "%s" 没有值

en: enum data types are not binary-compatible
zh_CN: 枚举数据类型不是二进制兼容

en: enum label "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 枚举标签 "%s" 已经存在

en: enum label "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 枚举标签 "%s" 已经存在, 跳过

en: error from underlying PAM layer: %s
zh_CN: 来自 PAM 层下面的错误: %s

en: error occurred at %s:%d before error message processing is available
zh_CN: 能得到错误消息处理之前, 错误出现在%s:%d

en: error reading result of streaming command: %s
zh_CN: 读流命令的结果时出错: %s

en: error while shutting down streaming COPY: %s
zh_CN: 关闭流式复制时出错: %s

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: event qualifications are not implemented for rules on SELECT
zh_CN: 在 SELECT 上规则的事件条件没有实现

en: event trigger "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 事件触发器 "%s" 已经存在

en: event trigger "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 过滤器变量"%s" 不存在

en: event trigger "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 事件触发器 "%s"不存在，跳过

en: event trigger %s
zh_CN: 事件触发器%s

en: event trigger with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的事件触发器不存在

en: event triggers are not supported for %s
zh_CN: 事件触发器在%s中不被支持

en: every bound following MAXVALUE must also be MAXVALUE
zh_CN: MAXVALUE后面的每个绑定也必须是MAXVALUE

en: every bound following MINVALUE must also be MINVALUE
zh_CN: MINVALUE后面的每个绑定也必须是MINVALUE

en: every hash partition modulus must be a factor of the next larger modulus
zh_CN: 每个散列分区模必须是下一个较大模的因子

en: exceeded maxAllocatedDescs (%d) while trying to execute command "%s"
zh_CN: 试图执行命令 "%2$s"时，超出了最大描述符范围值 (%1$d)

en: exceeded maxAllocatedDescs (%d) while trying to open directory "%s"
zh_CN: 试图打开目录 "%2$s"时，超出了最大描述符范围值 (%1$d)

en: exceeded maxAllocatedDescs (%d) while trying to open file "%s"
zh_CN: 试图打开文件 "%2$s"超出了最大描述符范围值 (%1$d)

en: exclusion constraints are not supported on foreign tables
zh_CN: 外部表上不支持排除约束

en: exclusion constraints are not supported on partitioned tables
zh_CN: 分区表上不支持排除约束

en: exclusion constraints not possible for domains
zh_CN: 排他约束对于域不可用

en: exclusive backup not in progress
zh_CN: 排除备份不在运行中

en: execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: execute fetch from
zh_CN: 执行FETCH操作

en: existing constraints on column "%s"."%s" are sufficient to prove that it does not contain nulls
zh_CN: 列"%s"."%s"上的现有约束足以证明它不包含空值

en: expected GSS response, got message type %d
zh_CN: 期望GSS回应,但是得到了信息类型%d

en: expected JSON array
zh_CN: 应为JSON数组

en: expected SASL response, got message type %d
zh_CN: 期望SASL回应,但是得到了信息类型%d

en: expected SSPI response, got message type %d
zh_CN: 期望SSPI回应,但是得到了消息类型%d

en: expected a left parenthesis
zh_CN: 需要一个左括弧

en: expected a right parenthesis
zh_CN: 需要一个右括弧

en: expected a type name
zh_CN: 需要一个类型名字

en: expected password response, got message type %d
zh_CN: 期望得到口令回应,但是得到了消息类型%d.

en: expected two-phase state data is not present in WAL at %X/%X
zh_CN: 预期的两阶段状态数据没有出现在 WAL 的 %X/%X 位置上

en: exported logical decoding snapshot: "%s" with %u transaction ID | exported logical decoding snapshot: "%s" with %u transaction IDs
zh_CN[0]: 导出逻辑解码快照: "%s" 带有 %u 个事务 ID

en: expressions are not supported in included columns
zh_CN: 包含的列中不支持表达式

en: extended query protocol not supported in a replication connection
zh_CN: 扩展的查询协议在复制连接里不支持

en: extended statistics require at least 2 columns
zh_CN: 扩展统计信息至少需要2列

en: extensible node type "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 可扩展节点类型 "%s" 已存在

en: extension "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 已经存在

en: extension "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 已经存在,跳过

en: extension "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 不存在

en: extension "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 不存在，跳过

en: extension "%s" does not support SET SCHEMA
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 不支持SET SCHEMA操作

en: extension "%s" has no installation script nor update path for version "%s"
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 没有安装脚本，也没有版本"%s"的更新路径

en: extension "%s" has no update path from version "%s" to version "%s"
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 没有从版本"%s"到版本"%s"的更新路径

en: extension "%s" must be installed in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 扩展"%s"已经安装到模式"%s"中了

en: extension %s
zh_CN: 扩展 %s

en: extension of relation %u of database %u
zh_CN: 数据库%2$u的关系%1$u的扩展

en: extension with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的扩展不存在

en: extra data after last expected column
zh_CN: 最后期望字段后有额外数据

en: extra garbage at the end of the ACL specification
zh_CN: 在ACL定义的结束部分的多余的无用部分

en: failed to re-find tuple within index "%s"
zh_CN: 在索引"%s"中重新寻找元组失败

en: failed to send GSSAPI negotiation response: %m
zh_CN: 发送 GSSAPI 协商响应失败: %m

en: failed to send SSL negotiation response: %m
zh_CN: 发送 SSL 协商响应失败: %m

en: failed to send signal to postmaster: %m
zh_CN: 无法发送信号到postmaster进程: %m

en: fastpath function call: "%s" (OID %u)
zh_CN: 快捷路径函数调用: "%s" (OID %u)

en: fastpath function calls not supported in a replication connection
zh_CN: 复制连接不能使用fastpath函数调用

en: fatal:
zh_CN: 致命的:

en: fetching timeline history file for timeline %u from primary server
zh_CN: 从主服务器的时间点%u获取时间点历史文件

en: field name must not be null
zh_CN: 字段名不能为空

en: field position must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 字段的位置必须大于0

en: file "%s" doesn't exist, reading as zeroes
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不存在, 假设读取了 0 字节

en: file "%s" has a total of %d checksum verification failures
zh_CN: 文件"%s"总共有%d个校验和验证失败

en: file "%s" is too large
zh_CN: 文件"%s"太大

en: file name too long for tar format: "%s"
zh_CN: 文件名对于tar格式超长："%s"

en: filter value "%s" not recognized for filter variable "%s"
zh_CN: 过滤器变量 "%2$s"中的过滤器值"%1$s"不能识别

en: filter variable "%s" specified more than once
zh_CN: 过滤器变量 "%s" 被指定多次

en: final function with extra arguments must not be declared STRICT
zh_CN: 带参数的终止函数不能定义为STRICT

en: first argument of %s must be a row type
zh_CN: %s 的第一个参数必需是一个行类型

en: first argument of transform function must be type %s
zh_CN: 转换函数的第一个参数必须为类型%s

en: fixed-size types must have storage PLAIN
zh_CN: 固定大小类型必需有明确的存储

en: flag array element is not a string
zh_CN: 标志数组元素不是字符串

en: floating-point exception
zh_CN: 浮点异常

en: for SELECT DISTINCT, ORDER BY expressions must appear in select list
zh_CN: 在查询列表中必须出现SELECT DISTINCT, ORDER BY表达式

en: for a generated column, GENERATED ALWAYS must be specified
zh_CN: 对于生成的列，必须指定GENERATED ALWAYS

en: foreign key constraint "%s" cannot be implemented
zh_CN: 无法实现外键约束 "%s"

en: foreign key constraints are not supported on foreign tables
zh_CN: 外部表上不支持外键约束

en: foreign key constraints not possible for domains
zh_CN: 外键约束对于域不可用

en: foreign key referenced-columns list must not contain duplicates
zh_CN: 外键参照列的列表不能有重复值

en: foreign server with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: 带有OID为%u的外部服务器不存在

en: foreign table "%s" does not allow deletes
zh_CN: 外部表 "%s" 不允许删除数据

en: foreign table "%s" does not allow inserts
zh_CN: 外部表 "%s" 不允许插入操作

en: foreign table "%s" does not allow updates
zh_CN: 外部表 "%s" 不允许更新

en: foreign table "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 外部表 "%s" 不存在

en: foreign table "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 外部表 "%s" 不存在, 跳过

en: foreign table %s
zh_CN: 外部表 %s

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 外部数据封装器"%s"已经存在

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 外部数据封装器 "%s" 不存在

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 外部数据封装器"%s" 不存在，跳过

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" does not support IMPORT FOREIGN SCHEMA
zh_CN: 外部数据包装器"%s"不支持IMPORT FOREIGN SCHEMA

en: foreign-data wrapper "%s" has no handler
zh_CN: 外部数据封装器 "%s"没有处理函数

en: foreign-data wrapper %s
zh_CN: 外部数据封装器 %s

en: foreign-data wrapper with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: 带有OID为%u的外部数据封装器(foreign-data wrapper)不存在

en: format specifies argument 0, but arguments are numbered from 1
zh_CN: 格式指定了参数 0, 但参数值序号从 1开始记起

en: formatting field "%s" is only supported in to_char
zh_CN: 只有在to_char中才支持格式化字段"%s"

en: frame end cannot be UNBOUNDED PRECEDING
zh_CN: 框架的结束位置不能被执行UNBOUNDED FOLLOWING操作.

en: frame ending offset must not be negative
zh_CN: 框架(frame)的结束偏移量不能为负数

en: frame ending offset must not be null
zh_CN: 框架(frame)的结束偏移量不能为空

en: frame start cannot be UNBOUNDED FOLLOWING
zh_CN: 框架的起始位置不能被执行UNBOUNDED FOLLOWING操作.

en: frame starting from current row cannot have preceding rows
zh_CN: 从当前记录启动的窗口框架(frame)不能拥有正在处理的记录

en: frame starting from following row cannot end with current row
zh_CN: 从后面记录启动的窗口框架(frame)不能以当前记录结束

en: frame starting from following row cannot have preceding rows
zh_CN: 从后面记录启动的窗口框架(frame)不能拥有正在处理的记录

en: frame starting offset must not be negative
zh_CN: 框架(frame)的启动偏移量不能为负数

en: frame starting offset must not be null
zh_CN: 框架(frame)的启动偏移量不能为空

en: function "%s" already exists with same argument types
zh_CN: 带相同参数类型的函数 "%s" 已经存在

en: function "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 函数 "%s" 不存在

en: function "%s" in FROM has unsupported return type %s
zh_CN: FROM 中的函数 "%s" 不支持返回类型 %s

en: function "%s" must be fired AFTER ROW
zh_CN: 函数 "%s"必须为AFTER ROW触发

en: function "%s" must be fired for DELETE
zh_CN: 函数 "%s"必须为DELETE操作触发

en: function "%s" must be fired for INSERT
zh_CN: 函数 "%s"必须为INSERT操作触发

en: function "%s" must be fired for INSERT or UPDATE
zh_CN: 函数 "%s"必须为INSERT或UPDATE操作触发

en: function "%s" must be fired for UPDATE
zh_CN: 函数 "%s"必须为UPDATE操作触发

en: function "%s" was not called by trigger manager
zh_CN: 函数 "%s" 没有被触发器管理器调用

en: function "close_lb" not implemented
zh_CN: 函数 "close_lb" 没有实现

en: function "close_sl" not implemented
zh_CN: 函数 "close_sl" 没有实现

en: function "dist_lb" not implemented
zh_CN: 函数 "dist_lb" 没有实现

en: function "path_center" not implemented
zh_CN: 函数 "path_center" 没有实现

en: function "poly_distance" not implemented
zh_CN: 函数 "poly_distance" 没有实现

en: function %d (%s, %s) of %s does not exist
zh_CN: %4$s的函数%1$d (%2$s, %3$s)不存在

en: function %d (%s, %s) of %s: %s
zh_CN: %4$s: %5$s 的函数%1$d (%2$s, %3$s)

en: function %d(%s,%s) already exists in operator family "%s"
zh_CN: 在操作符表"%4$s"中已存在函数 %1$d(%2$s,%3$s)

en: function %d(%s,%s) does not exist in operator family "%s"
zh_CN: 在操作符表"%4$s"中不存在函数 %1$d(%2$s,%3$s)

en: function %s
zh_CN: 函数 %s

en: function %s already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 在模式 "%2$s" 中函数 %1$s 已经存在

en: function %s does not exist
zh_CN: 函数 %s 不存在

en: function %s is not an aggregate
zh_CN: 函数 "%s" 不是一个聚合函数

en: function %s is not unique
zh_CN: 函数 %s 不是唯一的

en: function %s must accept VARIADIC ANY to be used in this aggregate
zh_CN: 函数%s必须接受VARIADIC ANY类型，用于聚集函数中

en: function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 函数 %s 必须返回类型 %s

en: function %s requires run-time type coercion
zh_CN: 函数 %s 需要运行时类型强制

en: function %s returns a set
zh_CN: 函数 %s 返回一个组合

en: function %s should return type %s
zh_CN: 函数%s应该返回类型%s的值

en: function %s(%s) does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 函数 %s(%s) 不存在，跳过

en: function call message contains %d argument formats but %d arguments
zh_CN: 函数调用信息为包含 %d 个参数的格式, 但给定了 %d 个参数

en: function call message contains %d arguments but function requires %d
zh_CN: 函数调用信息包含 %d 个参数, 但函数需要 %d 个

en: function can only be called when server is in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 只有当服务器处于二进制升级模式时才能调用函数

en: function name "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: 函数名 "%s" 不是唯一的

en: function number %d for (%s,%s) appears more than once
zh_CN: 对于(%2$s,%3$s)函数号%1$d出现过多次

en: function result type must be %s because of OUT parameters
zh_CN: 因为OUT参数，函数的结果类型必须是%s

en: function result type must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定函数返回结果的类型

en: function return row and query-specified return row do not match
zh_CN: 指定查询返回记录和实际函数返回记录不匹配

en: function returning record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_CN: 返回值类型是记录的函数在不接受使用记录类型的环境中调用

en: function returning setof record called in context that cannot accept type record
zh_CN: 调用用于返回setof记录的函数的环境不能接受使用记录类型

en: function with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的函数不存在

en: functions cannot accept set arguments
zh_CN: 函数不能接收设定参数

en: functions cannot have more than %d argument | functions cannot have more than %d arguments
zh_CN[0]: 函数的参数不能多于%d个

en: functions in index expression must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh_CN: 索引表达式中函数必需标记为 IMMUTABLE

en: functions in index predicate must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh_CN: 索引声明中函数必需标记为 IMMUTABLE

en: functions in partition key expression must be marked IMMUTABLE
zh_CN: 分区键表达式中函数必需标记为 IMMUTABLE

en: further checksum verification failures in file "%s" will not be reported
zh_CN: 将不会报告文件 "%s"中的进一步校验和验证失败。

en: generated columns are not supported on partitions
zh_CN: 分区上不支持生成的列

en: generated columns are not supported on typed tables
zh_CN: 类型表不支持生成的列

en: generation expression for column "%s" cannot be cast automatically to type %s
zh_CN: 列"%s"的生成表达式不能自动转换为类型%s

en: generation expression is not immutable
zh_CN: 生成表达式不是不可变的

en: getrlimit failed: %m
zh_CN: 函数getrlimit执行失败: %m

en: giving up after too many tries to reserve shared memory
zh_CN: 过多尝试保留共享内存后放弃

en: global tablespace never has databases
zh_CN: 全局表空间没有数据库

en: grant options can only be granted to roles
zh_CN: grant 选项只能用于个体用户上

en: grant options cannot be granted back to your own grantor
zh_CN: 不能将grant选项授予您自己的授予者

en: group "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 组 "%s" 不存在

en: grouping operations are not allowed in %s
zh_CN: %s中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in CALL arguments
zh_CN: CALL参数中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in COPY FROM WHERE conditions
zh_CN: COPY FROM WHERE条件中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in DEFAULT expressions
zh_CN: DEFAULT表达式中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in EXECUTE parameters
zh_CN: EXECUTE参数中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in FROM clause of their own query level
zh_CN: 分组操作不允许出现在它们所在查询级别的FROM子句中

en: grouping operations are not allowed in JOIN conditions
zh_CN: JOIN条件中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in check constraints
zh_CN: 检查约束中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in column generation expressions
zh_CN: 列生成表达式中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in functions in FROM
zh_CN: 分组操作不允许出现在FROM中的函数内

en: grouping operations are not allowed in index expressions
zh_CN: 索引表达式中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in index predicates
zh_CN: 索引谓词中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in partition bound
zh_CN: 分区绑定中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in partition key expressions
zh_CN: 分区键表达式中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in policy expressions
zh_CN: 策略表达式中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in transform expressions
zh_CN: 转换表达式中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in trigger WHEN conditions
zh_CN: 触发器WHEN条件中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in window GROUPS
zh_CN: 窗口GROUPS中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in window RANGE
zh_CN: 窗口RANGE中不允许分组操作

en: grouping operations are not allowed in window ROWS
zh_CN: 窗口ROWS中不允许分组操作

en: gssapi and sspi
zh_CN: gssapi, 和sspi

en: gssapi authentication is not supported on local sockets
zh_CN: 在本地套接字上不支持gssapi认证

en: gtsvector_in not implemented
zh_CN: 没有实现gtsvector_in

en: handler function is not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定处理器函数

en: hash function 1 must have one argument
zh_CN: 哈希函数1必须有一个参数

en: hash function 1 must return integer
zh_CN: 哈希函数1必须返回整数

en: hash function 2 must have two arguments
zh_CN: 哈希函数2必须有两个参数

en: hash function 2 must return bigint
zh_CN: 哈希函数2不能返回bigint类型

en: hash indexes do not support whole-index scans
zh_CN: 散列索引不支持完整索引 (whole-index) 扫描

en: highest timeline %u of the primary is behind recovery timeline %u
zh_CN: 主服务器上的最高时间线%u还在恢复时间线%u的后边

en: hostgssenc record cannot match because GSSAPI is not supported by this build
zh_CN: hostgssenc记录无法匹配，因为这个版本的编译安装不支持使用GSSAPI

en: hostssl record cannot match because SSL is disabled
zh_CN: hotssl记录无法匹配，因为已禁用SSL

en: hostssl record cannot match because SSL is not supported by this build
zh_CN: hotssl记录无法匹配，因为这个版本的编译安装不支持使用SSL

en: hot standby is not possible because %s = %d is a lower setting than on the master server (its value was %d)
zh_CN: 在备用点无法实施热备操作，因为%s = %d这个设置低于在主服务器的设置（它的值是%d)

en: hot standby is not possible because wal_level was not set to "replica" or higher on the master server
zh_CN: 无法实施热后备，因为在主服务器上 wal_level 没有被设置为 "replica" 或更高的值

en: hour "%d" is invalid for the 12-hour clock
zh_CN: 对于12小时制的钟表，小时数"%d"无效

en: huge pages not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 此平台不支持巨型页

en: ident, peer, gssapi, sspi, and cert
zh_CN: ident, peer, gssapi, sspi和cert

en: identifier "%s" will be truncated to "%s"
zh_CN: 标识符"%s"将会被截断为"%s"

en: identifier too long
zh_CN: 标识符太长

en: identity column type must be smallint, integer, or bigint
zh_CN: 标识列类型必须是smallint、integer或bigint

en: identity columns are not supported on partitions
zh_CN: 分区上不支持标识列

en: identity columns are not supported on typed tables
zh_CN: 类型表不支持标识列

en: ignoring file "%s" because no file "%s" exists
zh_CN: 忽略文件"%s"，因为不存在文件"%s"

en: ignoring incomplete trigger group for constraint "%s" %s
zh_CN: 对于"%s" %s，忽略未完成的触发器组

en: ignoring specified roles other than PUBLIC
zh_CN: 忽略所指定的除 PUBLIC 之外的角色

en: importing foreign table "%s"
zh_CN: 导入外部表"%s"

en: improper %%TYPE reference (too few dotted names): %s
zh_CN: 不合适的 %%TYPE 关联 (名字中点符号太少): %s

en: improper %%TYPE reference (too many dotted names): %s
zh_CN: 不合适的 %%TYPE 关联 (名字中太多点符号): %s

en: improper binary format in array element %d
zh_CN: 数组元素 %d 为不正确的二进制格式

en: improper binary format in record column %d
zh_CN: 在记录字段 %d 为不正确的二进制格式

en: improper qualified name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_CN: 不合适的条件名称 (名字中太多的点符号): %s

en: improper relation name (too many dotted names): %s
zh_CN: 不合适的关系名称 (名字中太多的点符号): %s

en: improper type name
zh_CN: 不正确的类型名字

en: improper use of "*"
zh_CN: 对"*"的使用不正确

en: in an aggregate with DISTINCT, ORDER BY expressions must appear in argument list
zh_CN: 在带有DISTINCT子句的聚合函数中，ORDER BY子句后面的表达式必须在参数列表中出现

en: including column does not support ASC/DESC options
zh_CN: 包含的列不支持ASC/DESC选项

en: including column does not support NULLS FIRST/LAST options
zh_CN: 包含的列不支持NULLS FIRST/LAST选项

en: including column does not support a collation
zh_CN: 包含的列不支持排序规则

en: including column does not support an operator class
zh_CN: 包含的列不支持运算符类

en: incompatible library "%s": magic block mismatch
zh_CN: 不兼容的库"%s": 魔法块不匹配

en: incompatible library "%s": missing magic block
zh_CN: 库"%s"不兼容：丢失魔法块

en: incompatible library "%s": version mismatch
zh_CN: 库 "%s"不兼容:版本不匹配

en: incomplete message from client
zh_CN: 从客户端过来的不完整信息

en: incomplete startup packet
zh_CN: 不完整的启动包

en: inconsistent types deduced for parameter $%d
zh_CN: 对于参数$%d,推断出不一致的类型

en: incorrect alignment of CRC offset for file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"的CRC偏移对齐不正确

en: incorrect binary data format
zh_CN: 不正确的二进制数据格式

en: incorrect binary data format in bind parameter %d
zh_CN: 在绑定参数%d中出现不正确的二进制数据

en: incorrect binary data format in function argument %d
zh_CN: 函数参数 %d 为不正确的二进制数据格式

en: incorrect checksum in control file
zh_CN: 控制文件的校验值不正确

en: incorrect resource manager data checksum in record at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在%X/%X处的记录中的资源管理器数据校验和不正确

en: incorrect size of file "%s": %zu byte | incorrect size of file "%s": %zu bytes
zh_CN[0]: 无法写入文件 "%s": %zu字节

en: incorrect test message transmission on socket for statistics collector
zh_CN: 统计收集器在套接字上不正确的测试消息传输

en: index "%s" cannot be used as replica identity because column "%s" is nullable
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 不能用于复制标识，因为列"%s"非空

en: index "%s" cannot be used as replica identity because column %d is a system column
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 不能用做复制标识，因为列 %d 是一个系统列

en: index "%s" column number %d does not have default sorting behavior
zh_CN: 索引"%s"列号%d没有默认排序行为

en: index "%s" contains a half-dead internal page
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 包含一个半死的内部页.

en: index "%s" contains an inner tuple marked as invalid
zh_CN: 索引"%s"包含无效的内部元组

en: index "%s" contains corrupted page at block %u
zh_CN: 索引"%s"在块%u上包含已损坏的页

en: index "%s" contains expressions
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 含有表达式

en: index "%s" contains unexpected zero page at block %u
zh_CN: 索引"%s"在块%u上包含未期望的零页

en: index "%s" does not belong to table "%s"
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 不属于表"%s"

en: index "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 不存在

en: index "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 不存在

en: index "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 表 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 索引不存在

en: index "%s" has wrong hash version
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 有错误的散列版本

en: index "%s" is already associated with a constraint
zh_CN: index "%s"与某个约束已经关联

en: index "%s" is not a btree
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 不是一个 btree

en: index "%s" is not a hash index
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 不是一个散列索引

en: index "%s" is not partitioned
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 未分区

en: index "%s" is not the index for column "%s"
zh_CN: 索引"%s"不是列"%s"的索引

en: index "%s" is not valid
zh_CN: 索引 "%s" 无效

en: index "%s" now contains %.0f row versions in %u pages
zh_CN: 索引"%1$s"在%3$u个页中包含了行版本号%2$.0f

en: index "%s" was reindexed
zh_CN: 索引"%s"已被重新索引

en: index "%s.%s" was reindexed
zh_CN: 索引"%s.%s"已被重新索引

en: index %d out of valid range, 0..%d
zh_CN: 索引 %d 超出有效范围, 0..%d

en: index %s
zh_CN: 索引 %s

en: index access method "%s" does not have a handler
zh_CN: 索引访问方法 "%s" 没有处理器

en: index creation on system columns is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在系统列上创建索引

en: index expressions and predicates can refer only to the table being indexed
zh_CN: 索引表达式和声明只能指向要建索引的表

en: index operators must be binary
zh_CN: 索引操作符必须为二进制

en: index row requires %zu bytes, maximum size is %zu
zh_CN: 索引行需要 %zu 字节, 最大值为 %zu

en: index row size %zu exceeds btree version %u maximum %zu for index "%s"
zh_CN: 索引行大小%1$zu超过了索引"%4$s"的btree版本%2$u最大值%3$zu

en: index row size %zu exceeds hash maximum %zu
zh_CN: 索引行大小 %zu 超过散列最大值 %zu

en: index row size %zu exceeds maximum %zu for index "%s"
zh_CN: 索引行的大小 %1$zu 超过了索引"%3$s"所允许的最大值%2$zu

en: index search operators must return boolean
zh_CN: 索引搜索操作符必须返回布尔值

en: infinite recursion detected in policy for relation "%s"
zh_CN: 在关系"%s"的策略中检测到无限循环

en: infinite recursion detected in rules for relation "%s"
zh_CN: 在关系 "%s" 的规则中发现无限循环

en: inherited column "%s" has a collation conflict
zh_CN: 继承列 "%s" 出现排序规则冲突

en: inherited column "%s" has a generation conflict
zh_CN: 继承列 "%s" 存在生成冲突

en: inherited column "%s" has a storage parameter conflict
zh_CN: 继承列 "%s" 有一个存储参数冲突

en: inherited column "%s" has a type conflict
zh_CN: 继承属性 "%s" 类型冲突

en: inherited column "%s" must be renamed in child tables too
zh_CN: 在子表中继承属性 "%s" 也必需重命名

en: inherited constraint "%s" must be renamed in child tables too
zh_CN: 继承约束 "%s" 在子表中也必须重命名

en: inherited relation "%s" is not a table or foreign table
zh_CN: 被继承的关系"%s" 不是一个表或外部表

en: initial position must not be null
zh_CN: 初始位置不能为空

en: initial slot snapshot too large
zh_CN: 初始槽快照太大

en: initializing for hot standby
zh_CN: 正在为热备进行初始化

en: input data type is not an array
zh_CN: 输入数据类型不是一个数组

en: input is out of range
zh_CN: 输入超出范围

en: input of anonymous composite types is not implemented
zh_CN: 匿名复合类型输入仍未实现

en: input parameters after one with a default value must also have defaults
zh_CN: 在带有缺省值参数后面的输入参数必须也带有缺省值.

en: insert or update on table "%s" violates foreign key constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 插入或更新表 "%s" 违反外键约束 "%s"

en: installing required extension "%s"
zh_CN: 正在安装所需的扩展 "%s"

en: insufficient columns in %s constraint definition
zh_CN: %s约束定义中的列不足

en: insufficient data left in message
zh_CN: 信息中剩下的数据不够

en: insufficient file descriptors available to start server process
zh_CN: 启动服务器进程的有效文件描述符不足

en: int2vector has too many elements
zh_CN: int2vector 有太多的元素

en: integer out of range
zh_CN: 整数超出范围

en: internal error: unrecognized run-time parameter type
zh_CN: 内部错误: 未知的运行时参数类型

en: internal function "%s" is not in internal lookup table
zh_CN: 内部函数 "%s" 不在内部查找表中

en: internal size %d is invalid for passed-by-value type
zh_CN: internal 大小 %d 对于 passed-by-value 类型是无效的

en: interval field value out of range: "%s"
zh_CN: 间隔字段超出范围: "%s"

en: interval out of range
zh_CN: interval 超出范围

en: interval time zone "%s" must not include months or days
zh_CN: 间隔时区"%s"不能包含月或天

en: interval units "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: interval 单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: interval units "%s" not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 "%s" 的 interval 单位

en: interval units "%s" not supported because months usually have fractional weeks
zh_CN: 时间间隔的单位 "%s"不支持使用，因为月以周来计算时，通常带有分数值

en: interval(%d) precision must be between %d and %d
zh_CN: interval(%d) 的精确度必需在 %d 到 %d 之间

en: invalid %s action for foreign key constraint containing generated column
zh_CN: 包含生成列的外键约束的%s操作无效

en: invalid CIDR mask in address "%s"
zh_CN: 在地址"%s"中的CIDR掩码无效

en: invalid CLOSE message subtype %d
zh_CN: 无效的 CLOSE 信息子类型 %d

en: invalid COPY file header (WITH OIDS)
zh_CN: 无效的 COPY 文件头 (WITH OIDS)

en: invalid COPY file header (missing flags)
zh_CN: 无效的 COPY 文件头 (缺少标志)

en: invalid COPY file header (missing length)
zh_CN: 无效的 COPY 文件头 (缺少长度)

en: invalid COPY file header (wrong length)
zh_CN: 无效的 COPY 文件头 (错误长度)

en: invalid DESCRIBE message subtype %d
zh_CN: 无效的 DESCRIBE 信息子类型 %d

en: invalid DH parameters: %s
zh_CN: 无效的DH参数: %s

en: invalid DH parameters: neither suitable generator or safe prime
zh_CN: 无效的DH参数：不适用的生成器或安全素数

en: invalid DH parameters: p is not prime
zh_CN: 无效的DH参数：p不是主要的

en: invalid Datum pointer
zh_CN: 无效的 Datum 指针

en: invalid INTERVAL type modifier
zh_CN: 无效的INTERVAL类型修改器

en: invalid IP address "%s": %s
zh_CN: IP地址无效"%s": %s

en: invalid IP mask "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效IP地址掩码"%s": %s

en: invalid LDAP port number: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效LDAP端口号: "%s"

en: invalid MVNDistinct size %zd (expected at least %zd)
zh_CN: 无效的MVNDistinct大小%zd（至少应为%zd）

en: invalid MultiXactId: %u
zh_CN: 无效的MultiXactId:%u

en: invalid NUMERIC type modifier
zh_CN: 无效的NUMERIC类型修改器

en: invalid ON UPDATE specification
zh_CN: 无效的ON UPDATE规范

en: invalid OWNED BY option
zh_CN: 无效的OWNED BY选项

en: invalid RADIUS port number: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效RADIUS端口号: "%s"

en: invalid SCRAM response
zh_CN: 无效的SCRAM响应

en: invalid SCRAM verifier for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户"%s"的SCRAM验证程序无效

en: invalid UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT ORDER BY clause
zh_CN: 无效的UNION/INTERSECT/EXCEPT ORDER BY 子句

en: invalid Unicode escape
zh_CN: 无效的Unicode转义字符

en: invalid Unicode escape character
zh_CN: 无效Unicode转义字符

en: invalid Unicode escape value
zh_CN: 无效的Unicode转义值

en: invalid Unicode surrogate pair
zh_CN: 无效的Unicode代理项对(surrogate pair)

en: invalid XML comment
zh_CN: 无效的XML注释

en: invalid XML processing instruction
zh_CN: 无效的XML处理命令

en: invalid address family in external "%s" value
zh_CN: 在外部"%s"值中的地址族无效

en: invalid affix alias "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的词缀别名 "%s"

en: invalid affix flag "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的词缀标志 "%s"

en: invalid affix flag "%s" with "long" flag value
zh_CN: 带有"long"标志值的附加标志"%s"无效

en: invalid argument for %s: "%s"
zh_CN: %s 的无效参数: "%s"

en: invalid argument size %d in function call message
zh_CN: 在函数调用信息中, 参数大小 %d 是无效的

en: invalid array flags
zh_CN: 无效的数组标记

en: invalid array for XML namespace mapping
zh_CN: 对于XML命名空间映射的无效数组

en: invalid attribute in procedure definition
zh_CN: 过程定义中的属性无效

en: invalid authentication method "%s"
zh_CN: 无效认证方法"%s"

en: invalid authentication method "%s": not supported by this build
zh_CN: 这个版本的编译安装不支持无效的认证方法"%s"

en: invalid base64 end sequence
zh_CN: 无效base64结束序列

en: invalid binary "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的二进制码 "%s"

en: invalid bits in external "%s" value
zh_CN: 在外部"%s"值中的bit无效

en: invalid block_id %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: %2$X/%3$X处的block_id %1$u无效

en: invalid bound specification for a hash partition
zh_CN: 哈希分区的绑定规范无效

en: invalid bound specification for a list partition
zh_CN: 列表分区的绑定规范无效

en: invalid bound specification for a range partition
zh_CN: 范围分区的绑定规范无效

en: invalid byte sequence for encoding "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的 "%s" 编码字节顺序: %s

en: invalid byte value for encoding "%s": 0x%02x
zh_CN: 对于编码"%s"的字节值无效: 0x%02x

en: invalid character in affix flag "%s"
zh_CN: 词缀标志 "%s" 中有无效字符

en: invalid character in user name for LDAP authentication
zh_CN: 在需要进行LDAP认证的用户名中出现无效字符

en: invalid checkpoint link in backup_label file
zh_CN: 在 backup_label 文件中无效的 checkpoint 链接

en: invalid checkpoint record
zh_CN: 无效的 checkpoint 记录

en: invalid cidr value: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 cidr 值: "%s"

en: invalid combination of date conventions
zh_CN: 无效的日期约定格式组合

en: invalid command name: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的命令名："%s"

en: invalid command-line argument for server process: %s
zh_CN: 服务器进程:%s的无效命令行参数

en: invalid compressed image at %X/%X, block %d
zh_CN: 在%X/%X、块%d处有无效压缩映像

en: invalid concatenation of jsonb objects
zh_CN: jsonb对象的无效串接

en: invalid connection limit: %d
zh_CN: 无效的连接限制:%d

en: invalid connection string syntax: %s
zh_CN: 无效的连接字符串语法: %s

en: invalid connection type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效连接类型"%s"

en: invalid contrecord length %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在%2$X/%3$X处的继续记录长度%1$u不合法

en: invalid cursor name: must not be empty
zh_CN: 无效的游标名称: 不能为空

en: invalid data in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 中存在无效数据

en: invalid data in history file "%s"
zh_CN: 历史文件 "%s" 中存在无效数据

en: invalid data in history file: %s
zh_CN: 历史文件中的无效数据: %s

en: invalid destination encoding name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的目标编码名称 "%s"

en: invalid digit in external "numeric" value
zh_CN: 无效的外部 "numeric" 值位数

en: invalid encoding name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的编码名称 "%s"

en: invalid encoding number: %d
zh_CN: 无效编码编号: %d

en: invalid enum label "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的枚举类型标签 "%s"

en: invalid escape string
zh_CN: 无效的逃逸字符串

en: invalid extension name: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效扩展名: "%s"

en: invalid extension version name: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的扩展版本名: "%s"

en: invalid external "cidr" value
zh_CN: 无效的外部 "cidr" 值

en: invalid external txid_snapshot data
zh_CN: 无效的外部txid_snapshot数据

en: invalid field size
zh_CN: 无效字段尺寸

en: invalid flags for opening a large object: %d
zh_CN: 打开大对象的无效标记: %d

en: invalid fork name
zh_CN: 无效分支名称

en: invalid format specification for an interval value
zh_CN: 间隔值的格式定义无效

en: invalid frontend message type %d
zh_CN: 无效前端信息类型 %d

en: invalid function number %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh_CN: 无效的函数号 %d, 必需在 1 到 %d 之间

en: invalid hexadecimal data: odd number of digits
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制数据: 奇怪的数字个数

en: invalid hexadecimal digit: "%c"
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制数字: "%c"

en: invalid info bits %04X in log segment %s, offset %u
zh_CN: 日志段%2$s、偏移量%3$u中的info位%1$04X无效

en: invalid input string for "Y,YYY"
zh_CN: 对于"Y,YYY", 所输入的字符串无效

en: invalid input syntax for type %s
zh_CN: 类型%s的输入语法无效

en: invalid input syntax for type %s: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的类型 %s 输入语法: "%s"

en: invalid input value for enum %s: "%s"
zh_CN: 对于枚举%s的输入值无效: "%s"

en: invalid int2vector data
zh_CN: 无效的int2vector数据

en: invalid internal value for enum: %u
zh_CN: 对于枚举的无效内部值: %u

en: invalid large object write request size: %d
zh_CN: 无效的大对象写请求大小: %d

en: invalid large-object descriptor: %d
zh_CN: 无效的大对象描述符: %d

en: invalid ldapscheme value: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 sslmode 值:  "%s"

en: invalid length in external "%s" value
zh_CN: 在外部"%s"值中的长度无效

en: invalid length in external bit string
zh_CN: 无效的外部位串长度

en: invalid length of checkpoint record
zh_CN: 无效的 checkpoint 记录长度

en: invalid length of primary checkpoint record
zh_CN: 无效的主 checkpoint 记录长度

en: invalid length of startup packet
zh_CN: 无效的启动包长度

en: invalid line specification: A and B cannot both be zero
zh_CN: 无效的行规格: A和B不能同时为0

en: invalid line specification: must be two distinct points
zh_CN: 无效的线规格: 必须是两个不同的点

en: invalid list syntax for "publish" option
zh_CN: "publish"选项使用了无效的列表语法

en: invalid list syntax in parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 在参数"%s"中列表语法无效

en: invalid locale name: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的语言环境名称: "%s"

en: invalid logical replication message type "%c"
zh_CN: 无效的逻辑复制消息类型 "%c"

en: invalid macro name in dynamic library path: %s
zh_CN: 动态库路径中无效的宏名字: %s

en: invalid magic number %04X in log segment %s, offset %u
zh_CN: 日志段%2$s、偏移量%3$u中的magic号%1$04X无效

en: invalid magic number in dynamic shared memory segment
zh_CN: 动态共享内存段中有非法magic号

en: invalid magic number stored in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"中存储的magic number无效

en: invalid mask length: %d
zh_CN: 无效掩码长度: %d

en: invalid message format
zh_CN: 无效的信息格式

en: invalid message length
zh_CN: 无效的信息长度

en: invalid mode character: must be one of "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的模式字符: 必须是 "%s" 其中的一个

en: invalid multibyte character for locale
zh_CN: 无效的多字节字符, 对于 locale

en: invalid name syntax
zh_CN: 无效的名字语法

en: invalid ndistinct magic %08x (expected %08x)
zh_CN: 无效的 ndistinct magic %08x（应为%08x）

en: invalid ndistinct type %d (expected %d)
zh_CN: 无效的ndistinct类型%d（应为%d）

en: invalid next transaction ID
zh_CN: 无效的下一个事务 ID

en: invalid number for time zone offset in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 在时区文件"%s"的第%d行中，时区偏移量的数量无效

en: invalid number of dimensions: %d
zh_CN: 无效的大小值: %d

en: invalid number of flag vector aliases
zh_CN: 标志向量别名的数量无效

en: invalid number of points in external "path" value
zh_CN: 在外部 "path" 值中的点数量无效.

en: invalid number of points in external "polygon" value
zh_CN: 在外部"polygon" 值中的点数量无效.

en: invalid octet value in "macaddr" value: "%s"
zh_CN: 在 "macaddr" 值中的无效八位值: "%s"

en: invalid oidvector data
zh_CN: 无效的oidvector数据

en: invalid operator number %d, must be between 1 and %d
zh_CN: 无效的操作符号 %d, 必需在 1 到 %d 之间

en: invalid option "%s"
zh_CN: 无效选项 "%s"

en: invalid overflow block number %u
zh_CN: 无效的溢出块编号%u

en: invalid page in block %u of relation %s
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 中的块 %1$u 存在无效的页

en: invalid page in block %u of relation %s; zeroing out page
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 中的块 %1$u 无效的页；正在对页进行清零操作

en: invalid parameter list format: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效参数列表格式: "%s"

en: invalid password packet size
zh_CN: 无效的口令包尺寸

en: invalid preceding or following size in window function
zh_CN: 窗口函数中的前导或后导大小无效

en: invalid primary checkpoint link in control file
zh_CN: 在控制文件中无效的主 checkpoint 链接

en: invalid primary checkpoint record
zh_CN: 无效的主 checkpoint 记录

en: invalid privilege type %s for column
zh_CN: 列的权限类型%s无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for database
zh_CN: 无效的数据库权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for domain
zh_CN: 域的权限类型%s无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for foreign server
zh_CN: 外部服务器的权限类型%s无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for foreign-data wrapper
zh_CN: 外部数据封装器的权限类型 %s 无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for function
zh_CN: 无效的函数权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for language
zh_CN: 无效的语言权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for large object
zh_CN: 用于大对象的无效权限类型%s

en: invalid privilege type %s for procedure
zh_CN: 程序的权限类型 %s无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for relation
zh_CN: 关系的权限类型%s无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for routine
zh_CN: routine的权限类型%s无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for schema
zh_CN: 无效的模式权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for sequence
zh_CN: 序列的权限类型 %s 无效

en: invalid privilege type %s for table
zh_CN: 无效的表权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for tablespace
zh_CN: 无效的表空间权限类型 %s

en: invalid privilege type %s for type
zh_CN: 类型的权限类型 %s无效

en: invalid processing mode in background worker
zh_CN: 后台工作进程中的无效处理模式

en: invalid proto_version
zh_CN: 无效的proto_version

en: invalid publication_names syntax
zh_CN: 无效的publication_names语法

en: invalid query
zh_CN: 无效的查询

en: invalid query response
zh_CN: 无效的查询响应

en: invalid radius in external "circle" value
zh_CN: 在外部"circle" 值中的半径无效

en: invalid range bound flags
zh_CN: 无效的范围边界标记

en: invalid record length at %X/%X: wanted %u, got %u
zh_CN: %X/%X 处的记录长度不合法：想要 %u，但得到的是 %u

en: invalid record offset at %X/%X
zh_CN: %X/%X处有无效记录偏移量

en: invalid redo in checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在检查点记录中无效的redo操作

en: invalid redo record in shutdown checkpoint
zh_CN: 在关闭检查点中的redo记录无效

en: invalid reference to FROM-clause entry for table "%s"
zh_CN: 对于表 "%s"的FROM子句项的引用无效

en: invalid regular expression "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式"%s": %s

en: invalid regular expression option: "%c"
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式选项: "%c"

en: invalid regular expression: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式: %s

en: invalid resource manager ID %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在%2$X/%3$X处的资源管理器ID%1$u不合法

en: invalid resource manager ID in checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在 checkpoint 记录中的无效资源管理器 ID

en: invalid resource manager ID in primary checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在主 checkpoint 记录中的无效资源管理器 ID

en: invalid response from primary server
zh_CN: 来自主用服务器的回应无效

en: invalid role OID: %u
zh_CN: 无效的角色OID:%u

en: invalid scale in external "numeric" value
zh_CN: 外部"numeric"值中范围无效

en: invalid segment number %d in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%2$s"中的段号%1$d无效

en: invalid sequence option SEQUENCE NAME
zh_CN: 序列选项SEQUENCE NAME无效

en: invalid server encoding %d
zh_CN: 无效服务器编码 %d

en: invalid sign in external "numeric" value
zh_CN: 无效的外部 "numeric" 值符号

en: invalid size stored in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"中存储的大小无效

en: invalid size: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的尺寸: "%s"

en: invalid snapshot data in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 中存在无效快照数据

en: invalid snapshot identifier: "%s"
zh_CN: 无效快照标识符: "%s"

en: invalid source encoding name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的源编码名称 "%s"

en: invalid standby message type "%c"
zh_CN: 无效的备用节点消息类型 "%c"

en: invalid startup packet layout: expected terminator as last byte
zh_CN: 无效的启动包格式: 预计结束符为最后一个字节

en: invalid statement name: must not be empty
zh_CN: 无效的语句名称: 不能为空

en: invalid storage type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效存储类型 "%s"

en: invalid streaming start location
zh_CN: 无效的流起始位置

en: invalid string in message
zh_CN: 信息中的无效字串

en: invalid symbol "%c" while decoding base64 sequence
zh_CN: 在解码base64序列时遇到无效符号"%c"

en: invalid syntax in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 在时间区域文件"%s"的第%d行中语法错误

en: invalid target wal lsn
zh_CN: 无效的目标wal lsn

en: invalid text search configuration file name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的文本搜索配置文件名"%s"

en: invalid time zone file name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效时区文件名称 "%s"

en: invalid timeline %u
zh_CN: 无效时间线%u

en: invalid transaction termination
zh_CN: 无效交易终止

en: invalid type category "%s": must be simple ASCII
zh_CN: 无效的类型目录 "%s": 必须是简单ASCII

en: invalid type internal size %d
zh_CN: 无效类型内部大小 %d

en: invalid type modifier
zh_CN: 无效的类型修改器

en: invalid type name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的类型名字 "%s"

en: invalid value "%s" for "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"的值"%s"无效

en: invalid value for "buffering" option
zh_CN: "buffering"选项值无效

en: invalid value for "check_option" option
zh_CN:  "check_option" 选项的值无效

en: invalid value for boolean option "%s": %s
zh_CN: 布尔选项"%s"的值无效:%s

en: invalid value for clientcert: "%s"
zh_CN: 客户端证书的值无效: "%s"

en: invalid value for floating point option "%s": %s
zh_CN: 浮点数类型选项"%s"的值无效:%s

en: invalid value for integer option "%s": %s
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 的值无效: "%s"

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": "%s"
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 的值无效: "%s"

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": %d
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 的值无效: %d

en: invalid value for parameter "%s": %g
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 的值无效: %g

en: invalid whence setting: %d
zh_CN: 无效的根源设置: %d

en: invalid xl_info in checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在 checkpoint 记录中无效的 xl_info

en: invalid xl_info in primary checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在主 checkpoint 记录中无效的 xl_info

en: invalid zero-length item array in MVDependencies
zh_CN: MVDependencies中的零长度项数组无效

en: invalid zero-length item array in MVNDistinct
zh_CN: MVNDistinct中的无效零长度项数组

en: invalidly formatted response from Ident server: "%s"
zh_CN: 从 Ident 服务器接收的无效格式应答: "%s"

en: join estimator function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 连接估算器函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: joins can have at most %d columns
zh_CN: 连接最多可以有 %d 个字段

en: jsonpath array accessor can only be applied to an array
zh_CN: jsonpath数组访问器只能应用于数组

en: jsonpath array subscript is not a single numeric value
zh_CN: jsonpath数组下标不是单个数值

en: jsonpath array subscript is out of bounds
zh_CN: jsonpath数组下标越界

en: jsonpath array subscript is out of integer range
zh_CN: jsonpath数组下标超出整数范围

en: jsonpath item method .%s() can only be applied to a numeric value
zh_CN: jsonpath item方法.%s()只能应用于数值

en: jsonpath item method .%s() can only be applied to a string or numeric value
zh_CN: jsonpath item方法.%s()只能应用于字符串或数值

en: jsonpath item method .%s() can only be applied to an array
zh_CN: jsonpath item方法.%s()只能应用于数组

en: jsonpath item method .%s() can only be applied to an object
zh_CN: jsonpath item方法.%s()只能应用于对象

en: jsonpath member accessor can only be applied to an object
zh_CN: jsonpath成员访问器只能应用于对象

en: jsonpath wildcard array accessor can only be applied to an array
zh_CN: jsonpath通配符数组访问器只能应用于数组

en: jsonpath wildcard member accessor can only be applied to an object
zh_CN: jsonpath通配符成员访问器只能应用于对象

en: key value must be scalar, not array, composite, or json
zh_CN: 键值必须是标量，不能是数组、复合值或json值

en: language "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 语言 "%s" 已经存在

en: language "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 语言 "%s" 不存在

en: language "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 语言 "%s" 不存在

en: language "%s" does not support inline code execution
zh_CN: 语言 "%s" 不支持执行内联代码

en: language "%s" is not trusted
zh_CN: 语言 "%s" 不可信

en: language %s
zh_CN: 语言 %s

en: language validation function %u called for language %u instead of %u
zh_CN: 语言校验函数 %u 调用的目标语言是 %u ,而不是 %u

en: language with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的语言不存在

en: large object %u
zh_CN: 大对象 %u

en: large object %u does not exist
zh_CN: 大对象 %u 不存在

en: large object OID may not be null
zh_CN: 大对象OID不能为空

en: large object descriptor %d was not opened for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开大对象描述符%d进行读操作

en: large object descriptor %d was not opened for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开大对象描述符%d进行写操作

en: large object read request is too large
zh_CN: 大对象读请求太大

en: last completed transaction was at log time %s
zh_CN: 上一次完成事务是在日志时间%s完成的.

en: lastval is not yet defined in this session
zh_CN: 在这个会话中还没有定义lastval

en: ldaps not supported with this LDAP library
zh_CN: 此LDAP库不支持ldaps

en: left operand of jsonpath operator %s is not a single numeric value
zh_CN: jsonpath运算符%s的左操作数不是单个数值

en: leftover placeholder tuple detected in BRIN index "%s", deleting
zh_CN: 在BRIN索引"%s"中检测到剩余的占位符元组，正在删除

en: length for type %s cannot exceed %d
zh_CN: 类型 %s 的长度不能超过 %d

en: length for type %s must be at least 1
zh_CN: 类型 %s 的长度至少为 1

en: levenshtein argument exceeds maximum length of %d characters
zh_CN: levenshtein 参数超过了 %d 字符的最大长度

en: lexeme array may not contain nulls
zh_CN: 词位数组不能包含空值

en: libxml2 has incompatible char type: sizeof(char)=%u, sizeof(xmlChar)=%u.
zh_CN: libxml2具有不兼容的字符类型: sizeof(char)=%u, sizeof(xmlChar)=%u.

en: line %d of configuration file "%s"
zh_CN: 配置文件"%2$s"的第%1$d行

en: line %d of configuration file "%s": "%s"
zh_CN: 配置文件"%2$s"的第%1$d行: "%3$s"

en: line is too long in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 在时间区域文件"%s"的第%d行中文本太长了.

en: list of RADIUS secrets cannot be empty
zh_CN: RADIUS机密(secret)列表不能为空

en: list of RADIUS servers cannot be empty
zh_CN: RADIUS服务器列表不能为空

en: listening on %s address "%s", port %d
zh_CN: 正在监听%s地址"%s"，端口 %d

en: listening on Unix socket "%s"
zh_CN: 在Unix套接字 "%s"上侦听

en: literal carriage return found in data
zh_CN: 在数据中找到了文字的回车换行符

en: literal newline found in data
zh_CN: 在数据中找到了文字形式的新行

en: lo_lseek result out of range for large-object descriptor %d
zh_CN: lo_lseek的结果超出了大对象的描述符 %d所在范围

en: lo_tell result out of range for large-object descriptor %d
zh_CN: lo_tell 产生的结果超出了大对象描述符%d的有效范围

en: loaded library "%s"
zh_CN: 已加载的库 "%s"

en: local connections are not supported by this build
zh_CN: 这个版本编译不支持本地连接

en: localized string format value too long
zh_CN: 本地化字符串格式值太长

en: lock file "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 锁文件 "%s" 已经存在

en: lock file "%s" contains wrong PID: %ld instead of %ld
zh_CN: 锁文件"%s"包含错误的PID：应该是%ld而不是%ld

en: lock file "%s" is empty
zh_CN: 锁文件 "%s" 为空

en: lock violation
zh_CN: 锁冲突

en: log format "%s" is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持日志格式"%s"

en: logger shutting down
zh_CN: 日志正在关闭

en: logical decoding cannot be used while in recovery
zh_CN: 逻辑解码不能用于恢复操作

en: logical decoding found consistent point at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在 %X/%X处，逻辑解码发现一致点

en: logical decoding found initial consistent point at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在 %X/%X处，逻辑解码发现初始一致点

en: logical decoding found initial starting point at %X/%X
zh_CN: 逻辑解码在 %X/%X发现初始化的起始点

en: logical decoding output plugin "%s" produces binary output, but function "%s" expects textual data
zh_CN: 逻辑解码输出插件"%s"产生二进制输出，但是函数"%s"期待的是文本数据

en: logical decoding requires a database connection
zh_CN: 逻辑解码需要一个数据库连接

en: logical decoding requires wal_level >= logical
zh_CN: 逻辑解码要求wal_level >= logical

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" has started
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作线程已启动

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" will not start because the subscription was disabled during startup
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作进程将不会启动，因为在启动过程中禁用了订阅

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" will restart because subscription was renamed
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作线程将重新启动，因为订阅已重命名

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" will restart because subscription's publications were changed
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作线程将重新启动，因为订阅的发布已更改

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" will restart because the connection information was changed
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作线程将重新启动，因为连接信息已更改

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" will restart because the replication slot name was changed
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作线程将重新启动，因为复制槽名称已更改

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" will stop because the subscription was disabled
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作线程将停止，因为该订阅已被禁用

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription "%s" will stop because the subscription was removed
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"的逻辑复制应用工作线程将停止，因为该订阅已被删除。

en: logical replication apply worker for subscription %u will not start because the subscription was removed during startup
zh_CN: 订阅%u的逻辑复制应用工作线程将不会启动，因为在启动期间已删除该订阅

en: logical replication launcher shutting down
zh_CN: 逻辑复制启动程序正在关闭

en: logical replication launcher started
zh_CN: 逻辑复制启动程序已启动

en: logical replication slot "%s" exists, but wal_level < logical
zh_CN: 存在逻辑复制槽"%s"，但wal_level < logical

en: logical replication table synchronization worker for subscription "%s", table "%s" has finished
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"、表 "%s" 的逻辑复制表同步工作线程已完成

en: logical replication table synchronization worker for subscription "%s", table "%s" has started
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"、表"%s"的逻辑复制表同步工作线程已启动

en: logical replication target relation "%s.%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 逻辑复制目标关系"%s.%s"不存在

en: logical replication target relation "%s.%s" has neither REPLICA IDENTITY index nor PRIMARY KEY and published relation does not have REPLICA IDENTITY FULL
zh_CN: 逻辑复制目标关系"%s.%s"既没有REPLICA IDENTITY索引，也没有PRIMARY KEY，并且发布的关系没有REPLICA IDENTITY FULL

en: logical replication target relation "%s.%s" is missing some replicated columns
zh_CN: 逻辑复制目标关系"%s.%s"缺少某些已复制列

en: logical replication target relation "%s.%s" uses system columns in REPLICA IDENTITY index
zh_CN: 逻辑复制目标关系"%s.%s"使用REPLICA IDENTITY索引中的系统列

en: logical replication worker slot %d is already used by another worker, cannot attach
zh_CN: 逻辑复制工作槽%d已被另一个工作进程使用，无法附加

en: logical replication worker slot %d is empty, cannot attach
zh_CN: 逻辑复制工作槽%d为空，无法附加

en: lossy distance functions are not supported in index-only scans
zh_CN: 在只用索引扫描中不支持有损距离函数

en: lost connection to parallel worker
zh_CN: 并行工作者进程的连接丢失

en: lower and upper bounds must be finite
zh_CN: 地位和高位边界必须是有限的.

en: lower bound cannot equal upper bound
zh_CN: 下限不能等于上限

en: lowering statistics target to %d
zh_CN: 降低目标统计到 %d

en: macaddr8 data out of range to convert to macaddr
zh_CN: macaddr8数据超出范围，无法转换为macaddr

en: malformed JSON array
zh_CN: 有缺陷的JSON数组

en: malformed SCRAM message
zh_CN: 异常的SCRAM消息

en: malformed array literal: "%s"
zh_CN: 有缺陷的数组常量:"%s"

en: malformed range literal: "%s"
zh_CN: 有缺陷的范围字串:"%s"

en: malformed record literal: "%s"
zh_CN: 有缺陷的记录常量: "%s"

en: mapping for token type "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 符号类型"%s"的映射不存在

en: mapping for token type "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 符号类型"%s"的映射不存在, 跳过

en: materialize mode required, but it is not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 要求使用物化模式，但是在这种环境下不允许使用.

en: materialized view "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 物化视图 "%s" 不存在

en: materialized view "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 物化视图 "%s" 不存在，跳过

en: materialized view "%s" has not been populated
zh_CN: 物化视图 "%s"未被初始化

en: materialized view %s
zh_CN: 物化视图 %s

en: materialized views cannot be unlogged
zh_CN: 无法卸载物化视图

en: materialized views may not be defined using bound parameters
zh_CN: 物化视图在绑定参数里可能没被定义

en: materialized views must not use data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: 物化视图不能包含修改数据的WITH子句

en: materialized views must not use temporary tables or views
zh_CN: 物化视图不能使用临时表或视图

en: maximum number of committed subtransactions (%d) exceeded
zh_CN: 超过已提交子事务的最大数量(%d)

en: maximum number of prepared transactions reached
zh_CN: 已经达到已准备好事务的最大数量

en: merging column "%s" with inherited definition
zh_CN: 合并属性 "%s" 连同继承定义

en: merging constraint "%s" with inherited definition
zh_CN: 正在合并带有已继承定义的约束"%s"

en: merging definition of column "%s" for child "%s"
zh_CN: 合并子表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 定义

en: merging multiple inherited definitions of column "%s"
zh_CN: 合并属性 "%s" 的多个继承定义

en: mismatched array dimensions
zh_CN: 不匹配的数组维数

en: misplaced DEFERRABLE clause
zh_CN: DEFERRABLE 子句位置错误

en: misplaced INITIALLY DEFERRED clause
zh_CN: INITIALLY DEFERRED 子句位置错误

en: misplaced INITIALLY IMMEDIATE clause
zh_CN: INITIALLY IMMEDIATE 子句位置错误

en: misplaced NOT DEFERRABLE clause
zh_CN: NOT DEFERRABLE 子句位置错误

en: missing "=" sign
zh_CN: 缺少 "=" 符号

en: missing AffFile parameter
zh_CN: 丢失AffFile参数

en: missing DictFile parameter
zh_CN: 丢失DictFile参数

en: missing Dictionary parameter
zh_CN: 丢失字典参数

en: missing FROM-clause entry for table "%s"
zh_CN: 对于表"%s",丢失FROM子句项

en: missing Language parameter
zh_CN: 缺少语言参数

en: missing Synonyms parameter
zh_CN: 丢失同义词参数

en: missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: missing data for column "%s"
zh_CN: 字段 "%s" 缺少数据

en: missing entry in file "%s" at end of line %d
zh_CN: 在 "%s" 文件的第 %d 行末尾缺少记录

en: missing error text
zh_CN: 缺少错误信息

en: missing name
zh_CN: 缺少名字

en: missing time zone abbreviation in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 在时区文件"%s"的第%d行中丢失时区缩写

en: missing time zone offset in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 在时间区域文件"%s"的第%d行中，丢失时区偏移量

en: modulus for hash partition must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 哈希分区的模数必须是正整数

en: modulus for hash partition must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定哈希分区的模数

en: modulus for hash partition provided more than once
zh_CN: 哈希分区的模数提供了多次

en: more than one function named "%s"
zh_CN: 多个函数名为 "%s"

en: more than one operator named %s
zh_CN: 多个操作符名为 %s

en: more than one row returned by a subquery used as an expression
zh_CN: 作为一个表达式使用的子查询返回了多列

en: more than one value returned by column XPath expression
zh_CN: 列XPath表达式返回了多个值

en: moving and merging column "%s" with inherited definition
zh_CN: 移动"%s"并且将它与继承的定义合并

en: moving-aggregate implementation returns type %s, but plain implementation returns type %s
zh_CN: moving-aggregate的实现返回类型为%s, 但是普通的实现返回类型为%s

en: moving-aggregate transition function must not return null
zh_CN: 移动聚合转换函数不能返回null值

en: multi-statement DO INSTEAD rules are not supported for COPY
zh_CN: 对 COPY 语句不支持多语句 DO INSTEAD 规则

en: multi-statement DO INSTEAD rules are not supported for data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: 多语句 DO INSTEAD 规则不支持在WITH子句中执行数据修改操作

en: multidimensional arrays must have array expressions with matching dimensions
zh_CN: 多维数组必须有符合维度的数组表达式

en: multiple Accept parameters
zh_CN: 多个接受参数

en: multiple AffFile parameters
zh_CN: 多个AffFile参数

en: multiple COLLATE clauses not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许多个 COLLATE 子句

en: multiple DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE clauses not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许多个 DEFERRABLE/NOT DEFERRABLE 子句

en: multiple DictFile parameters
zh_CN: 多个DictFile参数

en: multiple Dictionary parameters
zh_CN: 多个字典参数

en: multiple INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED clauses not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许多个 INITIALLY IMMEDIATE/DEFERRED 子句

en: multiple LIMIT clauses not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许多个 LIMIT 子句

en: multiple Language parameters
zh_CN: 多语言参数

en: multiple OFFSET clauses not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许多个 OFFSET 子句

en: multiple ORDER BY clauses not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许多个 ORDER BY 子句

en: multiple StopWords parameters
zh_CN: 多个 StopWords参数

en: multiple WITH clauses not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用多个WITH子句

en: multiple actions for rules on SELECT are not implemented
zh_CN: 在 SELECT 上的多动作规则没有实现

en: multiple assignments to same column "%s"
zh_CN: 对同一列"%s"进行了多次分配

en: multiple column definition lists are not allowed for the same function
zh_CN: 多列定义列表不允许了现在相同的函数中

en: multiple decimal points
zh_CN: 多个小数点

en: multiple default expressions
zh_CN: 多遍默认表达式

en: multiple default values specified for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_CN: 对表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 指定了多遍默认值

en: multiple generation clauses specified for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_CN: 对表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 指定了多个生成的列

en: multiple identity specifications for column "%s" of table "%s"
zh_CN: 表"%2$s" 的的字段 "%1$s"的多个标识规范

en: multiple primary keys for table "%s" are not allowed
zh_CN: 对表 "%s" 指定多个主键是不允许的

en: multiple recovery targets specified
zh_CN: 指定了多个恢复目标

en: multiple values in ident field
zh_CN: 识别字段出现多个值

en: multiple values specified for authentication type
zh_CN: 认证类型指定了多个值

en: multiple values specified for connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型指定了多个值

en: multiple values specified for host address
zh_CN: 主机地址指定了多个值

en: multiple values specified for netmask
zh_CN: 网络掩码指定了多个值

en: multixact "members" limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超过多事务"成员"限制

en: must be a member of the role whose process is being terminated or member of pg_signal_backend
zh_CN: 必须是其进程被终止的角色的一个成员或者 pg_signal_backend 的一个成员

en: must be a member of the role whose query is being canceled or member of pg_signal_backend
zh_CN: 必须是其查询被取消的角色的一个成员或者 pg_signal_backend 的一个成员

en: must be a superuser to cancel superuser query
zh_CN: 只有超级用户才能取消超级用户的查询

en: must be a superuser to terminate superuser process
zh_CN: 只有超级用户中止超级用户的进程

en: must be member of role "%s"
zh_CN: 必须是角色"%s"的成员

en: must be owner of aggregate %s
zh_CN: 必须是聚合 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of collation %s
zh_CN: 必须是排序规则 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of conversion %s
zh_CN: 必须是编码转换 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of database %s
zh_CN: 必须是数据库 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of domain %s
zh_CN: 必须是域 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of event trigger %s
zh_CN: 必须是事件触发器 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of extension %s
zh_CN: 必须是扩展 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of foreign server %s
zh_CN: 必须是外部服务器 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of foreign table %s
zh_CN: 必须是外部表 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of foreign-data wrapper %s
zh_CN: 必须是外部数据封装器 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of function %s
zh_CN: 必须是函数 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of index %s
zh_CN: 必须是索引 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of language %s
zh_CN: 必须是语言 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of large object %s
zh_CN: 必须是大对象%s的属主

en: must be owner of large object %u
zh_CN: 必须是大对象%u的属主

en: must be owner of materialized view %s
zh_CN: 必须是物化视图 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of operator %s
zh_CN: 必须是操作符 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of operator class %s
zh_CN: 必须是操作符表 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of operator family %s
zh_CN: 必须是操作符集合 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of procedure %s
zh_CN: 必须是过程 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of publication %s
zh_CN: 必须是发布 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of relation %s
zh_CN: 必须是关系 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of routine %s
zh_CN: 必须是routine %s 的属主

en: must be owner of schema %s
zh_CN: 必须是模式 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of sequence %s
zh_CN: 必须是序列 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of statistics object %s
zh_CN: 必须是统计信息对象 %s的属主

en: must be owner of subscription %s
zh_CN: 必须是订阅 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of table %s
zh_CN: 必须是表 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of tablespace %s
zh_CN: 必须是表空间 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of text search configuration %s
zh_CN: 必须是文本搜索配置%s的属主

en: must be owner of text search dictionary %s
zh_CN: 必须是文本搜寻字典%s的属主

en: must be owner of type %s
zh_CN: 必须是类型 %s 的属主

en: must be owner of type %s or type %s
zh_CN: 只能是类型 %s 或 %s 的所由者

en: must be owner of view %s
zh_CN: 必须是视图 %s 的属主

en: must be superuser
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户

en: must be superuser or a member of pg_read_all_settings to examine "%s"
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户或pg_read_all_settings的成员才能检查"%s"

en: must be superuser or a member of the pg_execute_server_program role to COPY to or from an external program
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户或pg_execute_server_program角色的成员才能 COPY 到外部程序或者从外部程序进行COPY

en: must be superuser or a member of the pg_read_server_files role to COPY from a file
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户或pg_read_server_files角色的成员才能从一个文件COPY

en: must be superuser or a member of the pg_write_server_files role to COPY to a file
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户或pg_write_server_files角色的成员才能COPY到一个文件

en: must be superuser or replication role to start walsender
zh_CN: 只有超级用户或者拥有复制角色的用户才能启动 walsender

en: must be superuser or replication role to use replication slots
zh_CN: 只有超级用户或者拥有复制角色的用户才能使用复制槽

en: must be superuser to alter an operator family
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能修改一个操作符表

en: must be superuser to alter replication users
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能修改复制用户

en: must be superuser to alter settings globally
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以做全局的alter settings操作

en: must be superuser to alter superusers
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能修改超级用户

en: must be superuser to call pg_nextoid()
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户才能调用pg_nextoid()

en: must be superuser to change bypassrls attribute
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能更改绕过行级安全性属性（bypassrls）

en: must be superuser to connect during database shutdown
zh_CN: 只有超级用户才能在数据库关闭期间连接数据库

en: must be superuser to connect in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 只有超级用户才能以二进制升级模式进行连接

en: must be superuser to create FOR ALL TABLES publication
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建FOR ALL TABLES发布

en: must be superuser to create a base type
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建基类型

en: must be superuser to create a cast WITHOUT FUNCTION
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建一个非函数的类型转换

en: must be superuser to create an operator class
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建一个操作符表

en: must be superuser to create an operator family
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建一个操作符表

en: must be superuser to create custom procedural language
zh_CN: 只有有超级用户权限的用户才能创建过程语言

en: must be superuser to create procedural language "%s"
zh_CN: 只有有超级用户权限的用户才能创建过程语言"%s"

en: must be superuser to create replication users
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建复制用户

en: must be superuser to create subscriptions
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建订阅

en: must be superuser to create superusers
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建另一个超级用户

en: must be superuser to create text search parsers
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建文本搜索解析器

en: must be superuser to create text search templates
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能创建文本搜索模板

en: must be superuser to do CHECKPOINT
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以做 CHECKPOINT

en: must be superuser to drop access methods
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以删除访问方法

en: must be superuser to drop superusers
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以删除超级用户

en: must be superuser to execute ALTER SYSTEM command
zh_CN: 只有超级用户才能执行命令ALTER SYSTEM

en: must be superuser to import system collations
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户才能导入系统排序规则

en: must be superuser to read files with adminpack 1.0
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户才能使用adminpack 1.0读取文件

en: must be superuser to rename %s
zh_CN: 必须为超级用户才能进行重命名"%s"

en: must be superuser to rename superusers
zh_CN: 只有超级用户可以对超级用户重命名

en: must be superuser to rotate log files with adminpack 1.0
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户才能使用adminpack 1.0旋转日志文件

en: must be superuser to set grantor
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能设置授权者

en: must be superuser to set schema of %s
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能设置%s的模式

en: must be superuser to specify a support function
zh_CN: 必须是超级用户才能指定支持函数

en: must have CREATEROLE privilege
zh_CN: 必须拥有CREATEROLE权限.

en: must have admin option on role "%s"
zh_CN: 在角色"%s"上必须有admin选项

en: must not omit initial value when transition function is strict and transition type is not compatible with input type
zh_CN: 当转换函数是受限制的并且转换类型与输入类型不兼容时，不能忽略初始化值

en: must request at least 2 points
zh_CN: 必须要求至少两个点.

en: must specify at least one column
zh_CN: 必需至少指定一个字段

en: must specify both or neither of serialization and deserialization functions
zh_CN: 必须同时指定序列化和反序列化函数或两者都不指定

en: must specify provider when multiple security label providers have been loaded
zh_CN: 当多个安全提供者已经加载时，必须指定提供者

en: must specify relation and object name
zh_CN: 必须指定关系和对象名称

en: must specify restore_command when standby mode is not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用待机模式时必须指定 restore_command的值

en: mutual recursion between WITH items is not implemented
zh_CN: 没有实现在WITH成员之间的相互递归引用

en: name list length must be at least %d
zh_CN: 名称列表的长度必须至少为%d

en: name list length must be exactly %d
zh_CN: 名字列表的长度必须正好是 %d

en: name or argument lists may not contain nulls
zh_CN: 名称或者参数列表不能包含空值

en: namespace URI must not be null
zh_CN: 命名空间URI不能为空

en: namespace name "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: 命名空间名称 "%s" 不是唯一的

en: negative substring length not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许子串长度为负数

en: neither BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE nor BKPIMAGE_IS_COMPRESSED set, but block image length is %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: 既没有设置BKPIMAGE_HAS_HOLE也没有设置BKPIMAGE_IS_COMPRESSED，但是块映像长度是%u，它位于%X/%X

en: neither namespace name nor URI may be null
zh_CN: URI或者命名空间名称不可为空.

en: nested ALTER EXTENSION is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用嵌套的ALTER  EXTENSION

en: nested CREATE EXTENSION is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持嵌套的CREATE EXTENSION

en: new LC_CTYPE (%s) is incompatible with the LC_CTYPE of the template database (%s)
zh_CN: 新的LC_CTYPE (%s)与模版数据库(%s)中的LC_CTYPE不兼容.

en: new bit must be 0 or 1
zh_CN: 新的位必须为 0 或 1

en: new collation (%s) is incompatible with the collation of the template database (%s)
zh_CN: 新的排序规则(%s)与模版数据库(%s)中的排序规则不兼容

en: new data for materialized view "%s" contains duplicate rows without any null columns
zh_CN: 物化视图"%s"的新数据包含重复的没有空值列的行

en: new encoding (%s) is incompatible with the encoding of the template database (%s)
zh_CN: 新的编码(%s)与模板数据库(%s)的编码不兼容

en: new replication connections are not allowed during database shutdown
zh_CN: 在数据库服务器关闭期间不允许接受新的复制连接

en: new row for relation "%s" violates check constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 的新列违反了检查约束 "%s"

en: new row for relation "%s" violates partition constraint
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 的新列违反了分区约束

en: new row violates check option for view "%s"
zh_CN: 新行违反了视图"%s"的检查选项

en: new row violates row-level security policy "%s" (USING expression) for table "%s"
zh_CN: 新行违背了表"%s"的行级安全策略"%s"（USING expression）

en: new row violates row-level security policy "%s" for table "%s"
zh_CN: 新行违背了表"%2$s"的行级安全性策略"%1$s"

en: new row violates row-level security policy (USING expression) for table "%s"
zh_CN: 新行违背了表"%s"的行级安全策略（USING expression）

en: new row violates row-level security policy for table "%s"
zh_CN: 新行违背了表"%s"的行级安全策略

en: new target timeline is %u
zh_CN: 新的目标时间线为%u

en: new timeline %u forked off current database system timeline %u before current recovery point %X/%X
zh_CN: 在当前恢复点%3$X/%4$X之前, 新的时间点%1$u脱离了当前茅的数据库系统时间点%2$u

en: new timeline %u is not a child of database system timeline %u
zh_CN: 新的时间线%u不附属于数据库系统时间线%u

en: nextval: reached maximum value of sequence "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: nextval: 达到序列 "%s" 的最大值了 (%s)

en: nextval: reached minimum value of sequence "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: nextval: 达到序列 "%s" 的最小值了 (%s)

en: no PostgreSQL user name specified in startup packet
zh_CN: 在启动包中没有指定 PostgreSQL 用户名

en: no SSL error reported
zh_CN: 没有报告SSL错误

en: no Snowball stemmer available for language "%s" and encoding "%s"
zh_CN: 对于语言"%s" 和编码"%s"来说，没有有效的Snowball stemmer

en: no binary input function available for type %s
zh_CN: 没有类型 %s 的有效二进制输入函数

en: no binary output function available for type %s
zh_CN: 没有类型 %s 的有效二进制输出函数

en: no collation was derived for column "%s" with collatable type %s
zh_CN: 没有来自列 "%s"的排序规则带有可排序类型 %s

en: no column alias was provided
zh_CN: 没有提供字段别名

en: no data left in message
zh_CN: 信息中已经没有数据了

en: no empty local buffer available
zh_CN: 没有可用的本地缓冲区

en: no function body specified
zh_CN: 没有指定函数体

en: no inline code specified
zh_CN: 没有指定内联代码

en: no input function available for type %s
zh_CN: 没有有效的 %s 类型输入函数

en: no language specified
zh_CN: 没有指定语言

en: no match in usermap "%s" for user "%s" authenticated as "%s"
zh_CN: 对于以"%3$s"身份认证为的用户"%2$s",在用户映射"%1$s"中没有匹配

en: no matching relations in tablespace "%s" found
zh_CN: 表空间"%s"中没有找到符合的关系

en: no operand in tsquery: "%s"
zh_CN: 在tsquery中没有操作数:"%s"

en: no output function available for type %s
zh_CN: 没有有效的 %s 类型输出函数

en: no partition of relation "%s" found for row
zh_CN: 没有为行找到关系"%s"的分区

en: no pg_constraint entry for trigger "%s" on table "%s"
zh_CN: 在pg_constraint上没有对于表 "%2$s" 上的触发器 "%1$s" 的项

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s"
zh_CN: 没有用于主机 "%s", 用户 "%s", 数据库 "%s" 的 pg_hba.conf 记录

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s", %s
zh_CN: 没有用于主机 "%s", 用户 "%s", 数据库 "%s", %s 的 pg_hba.conf 记录

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for replication connection from host "%s", user "%s"
zh_CN: 没有来自主机 "%s", 用户"%s"的复制连接的pg_hba.conf记录

en: no pg_hba.conf entry for replication connection from host "%s", user "%s", %s
zh_CN: 没有来自主机 "%s", 用户"%s", %s的复制连接的pg_hba.conf记录

en: no privileges could be revoked for "%s"
zh_CN: 不能为"%s"撤销权限

en: no privileges could be revoked for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能从关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"上撤销权限

en: no privileges were granted for "%s"
zh_CN: 没有为"%s"授予权限

en: no privileges were granted for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 没有为关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"授予相应的权限

en: no replication origin is configured
zh_CN: 没有配置复制源头

en: no roles are defined in this database system
zh_CN: 当前数据库系统中没有定义角色

en: no schema has been selected to create in
zh_CN: 创建中没有选择模式

en: no security label providers have been loaded
zh_CN: 没有安全标签提供者被加载

en: no socket created for listening
zh_CN: 没有为监听创建套接字

en: no usable system locales were found
zh_CN: 没有找到可用的系统本地化名称

en: no value found for parameter %d
zh_CN: 没有找到参数 %d 的值

en: non-exclusive backup in progress
zh_CN: 非排除备份在运行中

en: non-exclusive backup is not in progress
zh_CN: 非排除备份不在运行中

en: non-integer constant in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中的非整数常量

en: non-printable characters in SCRAM nonce
zh_CN: SCRAM nonce中的不可打印字符

en: nondeterministic collations are not supported for ILIKE
zh_CN: ILIKE不支持非确定性排序

en: nondeterministic collations are not supported for LIKE
zh_CN: LIKE不支持非确定性排序

en: nondeterministic collations are not supported for operator class "%s"
zh_CN: 运算符类"%s"不支持非确定性排序规则

en: nondeterministic collations are not supported for regular expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式不支持非确定性排序规则

en: nondeterministic collations are not supported for substring searches
zh_CN: 子字符串搜索不支持非确定性排序规则

en: nondeterministic collations not supported with this provider
zh_CN: 此提供程序不支持非确定性排序规则

en: nonstandard use of \' in a string literal
zh_CN: 在字符串常量中以不标准的方法使用\'

en: nonstandard use of \\ in a string literal
zh_CN: 在字符串常量中以不标准的方法使用\\

en: nonstandard use of escape in a string literal
zh_CN: 在字符串常量中以不标准的方法使用转义字符

en: not all privileges could be revoked for "%s"
zh_CN: 不能为"%s"撤销所有权限

en: not all privileges could be revoked for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 不能从关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"上撤销所有权限

en: not all privileges were granted for "%s"
zh_CN: 没有为"%s"授予所有的权限

en: not all privileges were granted for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 没有为关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"授予所有权限

en: not an XML document
zh_CN: 不是一个XML文档

en: not enough elements in RWConflictPool to record a potential read/write conflict
zh_CN: RWConflictPool(读写冲突池)没有足够的元素来记录可能的读/写冲突

en: not enough elements in RWConflictPool to record a read/write conflict
zh_CN: RWConflictPool(读写冲突池)没有足够的元素来记录读/写冲突

en: not enough shared memory for data structure "%s" (%zu bytes requested)
zh_CN: 没有足够的共享内存提供给数据结构"%s" (需要%zu个字节)

en: not recorded
zh_CN: 没有被记录

en: null array element not allowed in this context
zh_CN: 不支持空数组元素

en: null character not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许使用空字符

en: null is not allowed in column "%s"
zh_CN: 列"%s"中不允许为空

en: null value in column "%s" violates not-null constraint
zh_CN: 在字段 "%s" 中空值违反了非空约束

en: null value not allowed for object key
zh_CN: 空值不能用于对象的键当中

en: null values cannot be formatted as an SQL identifier
zh_CN: null值不能格式化为SQL标识符

en: number is out of range
zh_CN: 数字超出范围

en: number of aliases does not match number of columns
zh_CN: 别名个数与字段个数不匹配

en: number of aliases exceeds specified number %d
zh_CN: 别名的数目超过了指定的数目%d

en: number of array dimensions (%d) exceeds the maximum allowed (%d)
zh_CN: 数组的维数(%d)超过最大允许值(%d)

en: number of columns (%d) exceeds limit (%d)
zh_CN: 字段个数 (%d) 超出限制 (%d)

en: number of columns does not match number of values
zh_CN: 列的数量与值的数量不匹配

en: number of index columns (%d) exceeds limit (%d)
zh_CN: 索引字段个数 (%d) 超出限制 (%d)

en: number of jsonb array elements exceeds the maximum allowed (%zu)
zh_CN: jsonb数组元素的数目超过了最大允许值(%zu)

en: number of jsonb object pairs exceeds the maximum allowed (%zu)
zh_CN: jsonb对象结对的数目超过了最大允许值(%zu)

en: number of partitioning columns (%d) does not match number of partition keys provided (%d)
zh_CN: 分区列数（%d）与提供的分区键数（%d）不匹配

en: number of referencing and referenced columns for foreign key disagree
zh_CN: 外键的关联数和关联字段不一致

en: number of requested standby connections exceeds max_wal_senders (currently %d)
zh_CN: 所要求的备用服务器连接数超过了参数max_wal_senders的值(当前设置为%d)

en: number of synchronous standbys (%d) must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 同步备用的数目（%d）必须大于零

en: numeric field overflow
zh_CN: 数字字段溢出

en: numeric time zone "%s" out of range
zh_CN: 数字时区"%s"超出范围

en: object %u of class %u of database %u
zh_CN: 数据库%3$u的类%2$u的对象%1$u

en: object keys must be strings
zh_CN: 对象键必须是字符串

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: oidvector has too many elements
zh_CN: oidvector 有太多元素

en: old GIN indexes do not support whole-index scans nor searches for nulls
zh_CN: 老的GIN索引不支持完整索引 (whole-index) 扫描，也不支持null值搜索

en: oldest MultiXact %u not found, earliest MultiXact %u, skipping truncation
zh_CN: 没有找到最旧的多事务%u，最新的多事务是%u，跳过截断

en: oldest MultiXactId member is at offset %u
zh_CN: 最旧的 MultiXactId 成员位于偏移量%u

en: oldest multixact is far in the past
zh_CN: 最旧的多事务已经过去很久

en: oldest xmin is far in the past
zh_CN: 最旧的xmin已经过去很久

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: one or two argument types must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定一个或两个参数类型

en: online backup mode canceled
zh_CN: 在线备份模式已取消

en: online backup mode was not canceled
zh_CN: 在线备份模式没有取消

en: online backup was canceled, recovery cannot continue
zh_CN: 在线备份操作已取消，恢复操作无法继续

en: only USING expression allowed for SELECT, DELETE
zh_CN: 对SELECT、DELETE只允许USING表达式

en: only WITH CHECK expression allowed for INSERT
zh_CN: 对INSERT只允许WITH CHECK表达式

en: only a single relation is allowed in CREATE STATISTICS
zh_CN: 在创建统计信息中只允许一个关系

en: only binary operators can hash
zh_CN: 只有二进制操作符可以散列

en: only binary operators can have commutators
zh_CN: 只有二进制操作符能有交换 (commutators)

en: only binary operators can have join selectivity
zh_CN: 只有二进制操作符能有可选择性联合

en: only binary operators can merge join
zh_CN: 只有二进制操作符可以合并联合

en: only boolean operators can hash
zh_CN: 只有布尔操作符可以进行散列操作

en: only boolean operators can have join selectivity
zh_CN: 只有布尔类型操作能够具有连接选择性

en: only boolean operators can have negators
zh_CN: 只有布尔类型的操作符能够具有负号.

en: only boolean operators can have restriction selectivity
zh_CN: 只有布尔类型操作能够具有限制选择性

en: only boolean operators can merge join
zh_CN: 只有布尔类型操作符可以进行合并联合操作

en: only heap AM is supported
zh_CN: 仅支持堆AM

en: only input parameters can have default values
zh_CN: 只有输入参数才能有缺省值

en: only one AS item needed for language "%s"
zh_CN: 对于 "%s" 语言只能要求一个 AS 项目

en: only one DEFAULT value is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个默认值

en: only one FOR ORDINALITY column is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个FOR ORDINALITY列

en: only one PATH value per column is allowed
zh_CN: 每列只允许一个路径值

en: only one default namespace is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个默认命名空间

en: only ordered-set aggregates can be hypothetical
zh_CN: 只有有序集聚焦函数可用被用于判定

en: only shared relations can be placed in pg_global tablespace
zh_CN: 在pg_global表空间中只能放置共享关系

en: only simple column references are allowed in CREATE STATISTICS
zh_CN: 创建统计信息中只允许简单列引用

en: only superuser can define a leakproof function
zh_CN: 只有超级用户才能定义一个密封函数

en: only superusers can query or manipulate replication origins
zh_CN: 只有超级用户能查询或者操纵复制源头

en: only table "%s" can be referenced in check constraint
zh_CN: 在检查约束中只有表 "%s" 能被关联的

en: only tables, indexes, and materialized views exist in tablespaces
zh_CN: 只有表、索引以及物化视图存在于表空间当中

en: only temporary relations may be created in temporary schemas
zh_CN: 临时方案里只能创建临时关系

en: op ANY/ALL (array) requires array on right side
zh_CN: 操作符ANY/ALL (array)要求数组在右边

en: op ANY/ALL (array) requires operator not to return a set
zh_CN: 操作ANY/ALL (array)需要不返回集合的操作符

en: op ANY/ALL (array) requires operator to yield boolean
zh_CN: 操作ANY/ALL (array)需要产生布尔值的操作符.

en: open path cannot be converted to polygon
zh_CN: 打开的路径不能转换为多态型

en: operand is too long in tsquery: "%s"
zh_CN: 在tsquery中操作数太长了: "%s"

en: operand of unary jsonpath operator %s is not a numeric value
zh_CN: 一元jsonpath运算符%s的操作数不是数值

en: operand, lower bound, and upper bound cannot be NaN
zh_CN: 操作数,下限和上限不能是NaN

en: operating system error %d
zh_CN: 操作系统错误 %d

en: operator %d (%s, %s) of %s does not exist
zh_CN: %4$s的操作符%1$d (%2$s,%3$s)不存在

en: operator %d (%s, %s) of %s: %s
zh_CN: %5$s: %4$s中的操作符%1$d (%2$s,%3$s)

en: operator %d(%s,%s) already exists in operator family "%s"
zh_CN: 在操作符表"%4$s"中已存在操作符 %1$d(%2$s,%3$s)

en: operator %d(%s,%s) does not exist in operator family "%s"
zh_CN: 在操作符表"%4$s"中不存在操作符 %1$d(%2$s,%3$s)

en: operator %s
zh_CN: 操作符 %s

en: operator %s already exists
zh_CN: 操作符 %s 已经存在

en: operator %s does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 操作符 %s不存在，跳过

en: operator %s is not a member of operator family "%s"
zh_CN: 操作符%s不是操作符表"%s"的成员

en: operator %s is not a valid ordering operator
zh_CN: 操作符%s不时有效的排序操作符

en: operator %s is not commutative
zh_CN: 操作符%s不是可交换的

en: operator argument types must be specified in ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY
zh_CN: 在ALTER OPERATOR FAMILY中必须指定操作符参数类型

en: operator attribute "%s" cannot be changed
zh_CN: 操作符属性 "%s" 不能被更改

en: operator attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 操作符属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: operator cannot be its own negator or sort operator
zh_CN: 操作符不能否定自己或者排序分类操作符

en: operator class "%s" does not accept data type %s
zh_CN: 操作符表 "%s" 不能处理数据类型 %s

en: operator class "%s" does not exist for access method "%s"
zh_CN: 处理方法 "%s" 的操作符类 "%s" 不存在

en: operator class "%s" does not exist for access method "%s", skipping
zh_CN: 处理方法 "%2$s" 的操作符类 "%1$s" 不存在, 跳过

en: operator class "%s" for access method "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%2$s" 操作符表 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: operator class "%s" for access method "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%s" 的操作符表 "%s" 已经在模式 "%s" 存在了

en: operator class "%s" of access method %s is missing operator(s)
zh_CN: 访问方法 %2$s 操作符表 "%1$s" 缺少运算符

en: operator class "%s" of access method %s is missing support function %d
zh_CN: 访问方法 %2$s 操作符表 "%1$s"缺少支持函数 %3$d

en: operator class "%s" of access method %s is missing support function %d for type %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符类"%1$s"缺少类型%4$s的支持函数%3$d

en: operator class "%s" of access method %s is missing support function %d or %d
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符类 "%1$s"缺少支持函数 %3$d 或 %4$d

en: operator class %s for access method %s
zh_CN: 处理方法 %s 的操作符类 %s

en: operator class with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的操作符表不存在

en: operator does not exist: %s
zh_CN: 操作符不存在: %s

en: operator family "%s" does not exist for access method "%s"
zh_CN: 访问方法"%2$s"的操作符表 "%1$s" 不存在

en: operator family "%s" does not exist for access method "%s", skipping
zh_CN: 访问方法"%2$s"的操作符表 "%1$s" 不存在, 跳过

en: operator family "%s" for access method "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 访问方法 "%2$s" 操作符表 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: operator family "%s" for access method "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 对于访问方法 "%2$s" 的操作符表 "%1$s" 已经在模式 "%3$s" 存在了

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains function %s with invalid support number %d
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族"%1$s"包含具有无效支持编号 %4$d 的函数 %3$s

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains function %s with wrong signature for support number %d
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族"%1$s"包含的函数 %3$s 对支持编号 %4$d 具有错误的签名

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains incorrect ORDER BY opfamily specification for operator %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%1$s的运算符族"%2$s"包含操作符 %3$s 的不正确的 ORDER BY opfamily 声明

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains invalid ORDER BY specification for operator %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族"%1$s"包含操作符 %3$s 的无效 ORDER BY 声明

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains operator %s with invalid strategy number %d
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族"%1$s"包含具有无效策略编号 %4$d 的操作符 %3$s

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains operator %s with wrong signature
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族"%1$s"包含具有错误签名的操作符 %3$s

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains support function %s with different left and right input types
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族 "%1$s"包含支持函数%3$s，具有不同的左右输入类型

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s contains unsupported ORDER BY specification for operator %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%1$s的运算符族"%2$s"包含操作符 %3$s 的不支持的 ORDER BY 声明

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s is missing cross-type operator(s)
zh_CN: 访问方法%1$s的运算符族"%2$s"缺少跨类型操作符

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s is missing operator(s) for types %s and %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族"%1$s"缺少类型 %3$s 和 %4$s 的操作符

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s is missing support function %d for type %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%1$s的运算符族"%2$s"缺少类型 %4$s 的支持函数 %3$d

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s is missing support function for types %s and %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%1$s的运算符族"%2$s" 缺少类型 %3$s 和 %4$s 的支持函数

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s is missing support function(s) for types %s and %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%2$s的运算符族"%1$s"中缺少用于类型 %3$s 和 %4$s 的支持函数

en: operator family "%s" of access method %s lacks support function for operator %s
zh_CN: 访问方法%1$s的运算符族"%2$s"缺少操作符 %3$s 的支持函数

en: operator family %s for access method %s
zh_CN: 访问方法 %2$s 的操作符类 %1$s

en: operator family with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的操作符表不存在

en: operator function must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定运算符函数

en: operator is not unique: %s
zh_CN: 操作符不是唯一的: %s

en: operator is only a shell: %s
zh_CN: 操作符只是一个shell: %s

en: operator number %d for (%s,%s) appears more than once
zh_CN: 对于(%2$s,%3$s)操作符号%1$d出现过多次

en: operator precedence change: %s is now lower precedence than %s
zh_CN: 操作符优先级改变：%s现在比%s的优先级低

en: operator requires run-time type coercion: %s
zh_CN: 操作符需要运行时类型强制: %s

en: operator too long
zh_CN: 操作符太长

en: operator with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的操作符不存在

en: option "%s" cannot be specified with other options
zh_CN: 选项"%s"不能和其他选项一起指定

en: option "%s" not found
zh_CN: 没有找到选项 "%s"

en: option "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 未识别选项"%s"

en: option "%s" provided more than once
zh_CN: 选项 "%s" 被提供了多次

en: options array must not be null
zh_CN: 选项数组不能为空

en: out of background worker slots
zh_CN: 超出后台工作线程槽

en: out of file descriptors: %m; release and retry
zh_CN: 超出文件描述符: %m; 释放再重试

en: out of logical replication worker slots
zh_CN: 逻辑复制工作槽不足

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: out of overflow pages in hash index "%s"
zh_CN: 散列索引 "%s" 中页溢出

en: out of shared memory
zh_CN: 共享内存用尽

en: out of shared memory (%zu bytes requested)
zh_CN: 共享内存不足 (需要%zu个字节)

en: out-of-order block_id %u at %X/%X
zh_CN: 乱序的block_id %u位于%X/%X

en: out-of-sequence timeline ID %u (after %u) in log segment %s, offset %u
zh_CN: 日志段%3$s、偏移%4$u出现失序的时间线ID %1$u（在%2$u之后）

en: outer-level aggregate cannot contain a lower-level variable in its direct arguments
zh_CN: outer-level 聚集函数在其直接参数里不能包含更低级别的变量

en: oversize GSSAPI packet sent by the client: %zu bytes
zh_CN: 客户端发送的超大GSSAPI数据包：%zu字节

en: owner of %s
zh_CN: %s的属主

en: page %u of relation %u of database %u
zh_CN: 数据库%3$u的关系%2$u的页%1$u

en: page verification failed, calculated checksum %u but expected %u
zh_CN: 页校验失败，计算出的校验和为%u，但期望值是%u

en: pages: %u removed, %u remain, %u skipped due to pins, %u skipped frozen
zh_CN: 页面：%u 被移除，%u 保留，%u 由于被占用而跳过，%u 被跳过的已被冻结

en: pam_acct_mgmt failed: %s
zh_CN: pam_acct_mgmt 失败: %s

en: pam_authenticate failed: %s
zh_CN: pam_authenticate 失败: %s

en: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) failed: %s
zh_CN: pam_set_item(PAM_CONV) 失败: %s

en: pam_set_item(PAM_RHOST) failed: %s
zh_CN: pam_set_item(PAM_RHOST) 失败: %s

en: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) failed: %s
zh_CN: pam_set_item(PAM_USER) 失败: %s

en: parallel worker
zh_CN: 并行工作者进程

en: parallel worker failed to initialize
zh_CN: 并行工作进程初始化失败

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 不可以改变

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed now
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 现在不能改变

en: parameter "%s" cannot be changed without restarting the server
zh_CN: 在没有启动服务器的情况下，不能改变参数 "%s"

en: parameter "%s" cannot be set after connection start
zh_CN: 联接启动后, 参数 "%s" 不能设置

en: parameter "%s" cannot be set in a secondary extension control file
zh_CN: 第二扩展控制文件中, 无法设置参数 "%s"

en: parameter "%s" changed to "%s"
zh_CN: 参数 "%s"被改为"%s"

en: parameter "%s" could not be set
zh_CN: 参数"%s" 不能被设置

en: parameter "%s" must be READ_ONLY, SHAREABLE, or READ_WRITE
zh_CN: 参数"%s"必须为READ_ONLY、SHAREABLE或READ_WRITE

en: parameter "%s" must be a list of extension names
zh_CN: 参数 "%s"必须是一个包含扩展名的列表

en: parameter "%s" removed from configuration file, reset to default
zh_CN: 参数"%s"已从配置文件中删除，重新设置为缺省

en: parameter "%s" requires a Boolean value
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 需要一个布尔值

en: parameter "%s" specified more than once
zh_CN: 表名 "%s" 被指定多次

en: parameter "lc_collate" must be specified
zh_CN: 参数"lc_collate" 必须指定

en: parameter "lc_ctype" must be specified
zh_CN: 参数"lc_ctype"必须指定

en: parameter "parallel" must be SAFE, RESTRICTED, or UNSAFE
zh_CN: 参数 "parallel" 必须为 SAFE、RESTRICTED 或者 UNSAFE

en: parameter "schema" cannot be specified when "relocatable" is true
zh_CN: 当"relocatable"为真时，参数"schema"不允许被指定

en: parameter $%d of type %s cannot be coerced to the expected type %s
zh_CN: 类型 %2$s 的参数 $%1$d 不能强制到预计 (expected) 类型 %3$s

en: parameter name "%s" used more than once
zh_CN: 多次使用参数名称 "%s"

en: parameter value for ALTER SYSTEM must not contain a newline
zh_CN: 用于 ALTER SYSTEM 的参数值不能包含新行

en: parameters: %s
zh_CN: 参数: %s

en: parse %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s: %s

en: partition "%s" conflicts with existing default partition "%s"
zh_CN: 分区"%s"与现有默认分区"%s"冲突

en: partition "%s" would overlap partition "%s"
zh_CN: 分区 "%s"会重叠分区"%s"

en: partition constraint for table "%s" is implied by existing constraints
zh_CN: 表"%s"的分区约束由现有约束隐含

en: partition constraint is violated by some row
zh_CN: 某些行违反了分区约束

en: partition key expressions cannot contain system column references
zh_CN: 分区键表达式不能包含系统列引用

en: partition key expressions cannot contain whole-row references
zh_CN: 分区键表达式不能包含整行引用

en: password authentication failed for user "%s"
zh_CN: 用户 "%s" Password 认证失败

en: password too long
zh_CN: 密码太长

en: path element at position %d is not an integer: "%s"
zh_CN: 位置 %d 的路径元素不是一个整数："%s"

en: path element at position %d is null
zh_CN: 位置 %d 的路径元素为空

en: path must be in or below the current directory
zh_CN: 路径必须在当前目录或其子目录下

en: payload string too long
zh_CN: 流量负载字符串太长

en: pclose failed: %m
zh_CN: pclose调用失败: %m

en: peer authentication is not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 对等认证在这个平台上不支持

en: peer authentication is only supported on local sockets
zh_CN: 对等认证只支持在本地套接字的情形下使用

en: percentile value %g is not between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 百分比值 %g 不在0和1之间

en: performing immediate shutdown because data directory lock file is invalid
zh_CN: 由于数据目录锁文件非法而执行立即关闭

en: permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: permission denied for aggregate %s
zh_CN: 对聚合 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for collation %s
zh_CN: 对排序规则 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for column "%s" of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 访问关系"%2$s"的列"%1$s"的权限不够

en: permission denied for column %s
zh_CN: 访问列 %s 的权限不够

en: permission denied for conversion %s
zh_CN: 对编码转换 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for database "%s"
zh_CN: 访问数据库"%s"的权限不够

en: permission denied for database %s
zh_CN: 对数据库 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for domain %s
zh_CN: 访问域 %s 的权限不够

en: permission denied for event trigger %s
zh_CN: 事件触发器 %s, 权限不够

en: permission denied for extension %s
zh_CN: 对扩展 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for foreign server %s
zh_CN: 访问外部服务器%s的权限不足

en: permission denied for foreign table %s
zh_CN: 访问外部表%s的权限不足

en: permission denied for foreign-data wrapper %s
zh_CN: 访问外部数据封装器 %s 的权限不足

en: permission denied for function %s
zh_CN: 对函数 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for index %s
zh_CN: 对索引 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for language %s
zh_CN: 对语言 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for large object %s
zh_CN: 在大对象%s上的权限不够

en: permission denied for large object %u
zh_CN: 访问大对象%u的权限不够

en: permission denied for materialized view %s
zh_CN: 对物化视图 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for operator %s
zh_CN: 对操作符 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for operator class %s
zh_CN: 对操作符表 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for operator family %s
zh_CN: 对于操作符表%s的权限不够

en: permission denied for policy %s
zh_CN: 对策略 %s 的权限不够

en: permission denied for procedure %s
zh_CN: 对过程 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for publication %s
zh_CN: 对发布 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for routine %s
zh_CN: 对routine %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for schema %s
zh_CN: 对模式 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for sequence %s
zh_CN: 对于序列 %s, 权限不够

en: permission denied for statistics object %s
zh_CN: 在统计信息对象 %s上的权限不够

en: permission denied for subscription %s
zh_CN: 对订阅 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for table %s
zh_CN: 对表 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for tablespace %s
zh_CN: 对表空间 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for text search configuration %s
zh_CN: 访问文本搜索配置%s的权限不足

en: permission denied for text search dictionary %s
zh_CN: 访问文本搜索字典%s的权限不够

en: permission denied for type %s
zh_CN: 对类型 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied for view %s
zh_CN: 对视图 %s 权限不够

en: permission denied to alter foreign-data wrapper "%s"
zh_CN: 不允许修改外部数据封装器"%s"

en: permission denied to change owner of database
zh_CN: 改变数据库属主的权限不够

en: permission denied to change owner of event trigger "%s"
zh_CN: 修改事件触发器的 "%s" 的属主权限不够

en: permission denied to change owner of foreign-data wrapper "%s"
zh_CN: 修改外部数据封装器的 "%s" 的属主权限不够

en: permission denied to change owner of publication "%s"
zh_CN: 改变发布"%s"属主的权限不够

en: permission denied to change owner of subscription "%s"
zh_CN: 更改订阅所有者"%s"的权限被拒绝

en: permission denied to copy database "%s"
zh_CN: 拷贝数据库 "%s" 权限不够

en: permission denied to create "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 创建 "%s.%s" 权限不够

en: permission denied to create access method "%s"
zh_CN: 权限不允许创建访问方法 "%s"

en: permission denied to create database
zh_CN: 创建数据库权限不够

en: permission denied to create event trigger "%s"
zh_CN: 创建事件触发器 "%s" 权限不够

en: permission denied to create extension "%s"
zh_CN: 创建扩展 "%s" 权限不够

en: permission denied to create foreign-data wrapper "%s"
zh_CN: 创建外部数据封装器"%s"失败

en: permission denied to create role
zh_CN: 创建角色的权限不够

en: permission denied to create tablespace "%s"
zh_CN: 创建表空间 "%s" 权限不够

en: permission denied to create temporary tables in database "%s"
zh_CN: 不允许在数据库 "%s" 中创建临时表

en: permission denied to drop objects
zh_CN: 删除对象的权限不足

en: permission denied to drop role
zh_CN: 删除角色的权限不够

en: permission denied to finish prepared transaction
zh_CN: 完成已准备好事务的权限不够

en: permission denied to reassign objects
zh_CN: 重新分配对象的权限不足

en: permission denied to rename database
zh_CN: 重命名数据库权限不够

en: permission denied to rename role
zh_CN: 重命名角色的权限不够

en: permission denied to set parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 设置参数 "%s" 权限不允许

en: permission denied to set role "%s"
zh_CN: 设置角色"%s"的权限不足

en: permission denied to set session authorization
zh_CN: 设置会话认证权限不允许

en: permission denied to update extension "%s"
zh_CN: 更新扩展 "%s" 权限不够

en: permission denied: "%s" is a system catalog
zh_CN: 权限不够: "%s" 是一个系统表

en: permission denied: "%s" is a system trigger
zh_CN: 权限不够: "%s" 是一个系统触发器

en: pg_authid OID value not set when in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 当处于二进制升级模式时没有设置pg_authid的OID值

en: pg_class heap OID value not set when in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 当处于二进制升级模式时没有设置pg_class的堆OID值

en: pg_class index OID value not set when in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 当处于二进制升级模式时没有设置pg_class的索引OID值

en: pg_enum OID value not set when in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 当处于二进制升级模式时没有设置pg_enum OID值

en: pg_global cannot be used as default tablespace
zh_CN: pg_global不能作为缺省表空间使用

en: pg_hba.conf rejects connection for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s"
zh_CN: pg_hba.conf 记录拒绝来自主机"%s", 用户"%s", 数据库"%s"的复制连接

en: pg_hba.conf rejects connection for host "%s", user "%s", database "%s", %s
zh_CN: pg_hba.conf 记录拒绝来自主机"%s", 用户"%s", 数据库"%s", %s的复制连接

en: pg_hba.conf rejects replication connection for host "%s", user "%s"
zh_CN: pg_hba.conf 记录拒绝来自主机"%s", 用户"%s"的复制连接

en: pg_hba.conf rejects replication connection for host "%s", user "%s", %s
zh_CN: pg_hba.conf中的记录拒绝来自主机"%s",用户 "%s",%s的复制连接

en: pg_largeobject entry for OID %u, page %d has invalid data field size %d
zh_CN: pg_largeobject 的 OID为 %u, 页号 %d , 数据域的大小 %d为无效值

en: pg_nextoid() can only be used on system catalogs
zh_CN: pg_nextoid()只能用于系统目录

en: pg_type OID value not set when in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 当处于二进制升级模式时没有设置pg_type OID值

en: pg_type array OID value not set when in binary upgrade mode
zh_CN: 当处于二进制升级模式时没有设置pg_type的数组OID值

en: physical replication slot "%s" exists, but wal_level < replica
zh_CN: 物理复制槽"%s"存在，但wal_level < replica

en: picksplit method for column %d of index "%s" failed
zh_CN: 为索引"%2$s"的第%1$d列执行picksplit方法失败

en: policies not yet implemented for this command
zh_CN: 还没有为该命令实现策略

en: policy "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 关系"%2$s"的策略"%1$s"不存在，跳过

en: policy "%s" for table "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 用于表"%2$s"的策略"%1$s"已经存在

en: policy "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 用于表"%2$s"的策略"%1$s"不存在

en: policy %s on %s
zh_CN: 策略%s在 %s上

en: portal "%s" cannot be run
zh_CN: 入口 "%s" 不可以运行

en: portal "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 入口 "%s" 不存在

en: positional argument cannot follow named argument
zh_CN: 已确定位置的参数不能在已命名参数的后面

en: posting list is too long
zh_CN: 位置列表太长

en: postmaster became multithreaded during startup
zh_CN: 在启动期间postmaster变成多线程的

en: postmaster exited during a parallel transaction
zh_CN: 在并行操作期间postmaster退出

en: pre-existing shared memory block (key %lu, ID %lu) is still in use
zh_CN: 先前存在的共享内存块 (key %lu, ID %lu) 仍在使用中

en: pre-existing shared memory block is still in use
zh_CN: 已存在的共享内存块仍在使用中

en: precision for type float must be at least 1 bit
zh_CN: 浮点类型的精确度必须至少 1 位

en: precision for type float must be less than 54 bits
zh_CN: 浮点类型的精确度必须小于 54 位

en: prepare: %s
zh_CN: 准备: %s

en: prepared statement "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 准备好的语句 "%s" 已经存在

en: prepared statement "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 准备好的语句 "%s" 不存在

en: prepared statement is not a SELECT
zh_CN: 准备好的语句不是一个 SELECT

en: prepared transaction belongs to another database
zh_CN: 已准备好的事务属于另一个数据库

en: prepared transaction with identifier "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 带有标示符"%s" 已准备好事务不存在

en: prepared transaction with identifier "%s" is busy
zh_CN: 标示符为"%s"的事务处于繁忙状态.

en: prepared transactions are disabled
zh_CN: 禁用已准备好的事务

en: primary key column "%s" is not marked NOT NULL
zh_CN: 主键列"%s"未标记 NOT NULL

en: primary key constraints are not supported on foreign tables
zh_CN: 外部表上不支持主键约束

en: primary key constraints not possible for domains
zh_CN: 不可为域使用主键约束

en: primary keys cannot be expressions
zh_CN: 主键不能是表达式

en: primary server contains no more WAL on requested timeline %u
zh_CN: 主服务器 在时间点 %u不再有WAL

en: private key file "%s" cannot be reloaded because it requires a passphrase
zh_CN: 无法重新加载私钥文件"%s"，因为它需要密码短语

en: private key file "%s" has group or world access
zh_CN: 私钥文件"%s"具有由所在组或全局范围访问的权限

en: private key file "%s" is not a regular file
zh_CN: 私钥文件 "%s" 不是一个常规文件

en: private key file "%s" must be owned by the database user or root
zh_CN: 私钥文件 "%s" 必须由数据库用户或者 root 所拥有

en: privileges for %s
zh_CN: %s的权限

en: procedure %s does not exist
zh_CN: 过程 %s 不存在

en: procedure %s is not unique
zh_CN: 过程 %s 不是唯一的

en: procedure %s(%s) does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 过程 %s(%s) 不存在,跳过

en: procedure name "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: 过程名 %s 不是唯一的

en: procedures cannot accept set arguments
zh_CN: 过程不能接受集合类型参数

en: procedures cannot have OUT arguments
zh_CN: 过程不能有输出参数

en: procedures cannot have more than %d argument | procedures cannot have more than %d arguments
zh_CN[0]: 过程的参数不能多于%d个

en: process %d acquired %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_CN: 进程%1$d在%4$ld.%5$03d ms后获取在%3$s上的%2$s

en: process %d avoided deadlock for %s on %s by rearranging queue order after %ld.%03d ms
zh_CN: 进程%1$d在%4$ld.%5$03d ms通过重新安排序列顺序来避免在%3$s上的%2$s的死锁

en: process %d detected deadlock while waiting for %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_CN: 进程%1$d在%4$ld.%5$03d ms等待在%3$s上的%2$s同时监测到死锁

en: process %d failed to acquire %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_CN: 进程%1$d在%4$ld.%5$03d ms后获取在%3$s上的%2$s失败

en: process %d still waiting for %s on %s after %ld.%03d ms
zh_CN: 进程%1$d在%4$ld.%5$03d ms仍然等待在%3$s上的%2$s

en: processing remote data for replication target relation "%s.%s" column "%s", remote type %s, local type %s
zh_CN: 正在处理复制目标关系"%s.%s" 列"%s"，远程类型%s，本地类型%s的远程数据

en: processing work entry for relation "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在处理关系"%s.%s.%s"的工作项

en: program "%s" failed
zh_CN: 程序"%s"失败

en: promote trigger file found: %s
zh_CN: 找到升级触发器文件:%s

en: proto_version "%s" out of range
zh_CN: proto_version "%s"超出范围

en: provided user name (%s) and authenticated user name (%s) do not match
zh_CN: 所提供的用户名(%s)和被认证的用户名(%s) 不匹配

en: publication "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 发布 "%s" 已经存在

en: publication "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 发布 "%s" 不存在

en: publication "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 发布 "%s" 不存在，跳过

en: publication "%s" is defined as FOR ALL TABLES
zh_CN: 发布"%s"被定义为FOR ALL TABLES

en: publication %s
zh_CN: 发布 %s

en: publication name "%s" used more than once
zh_CN: 发布名称"%s"使用了多次

en: publication of %s in publication %s
zh_CN: 在发布%s中发布%s

en: publication relation "%s" in publication "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 发布关系"%s"在发布"%s"中不存在

en: publication with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的发布不存在

en: publication_names parameter missing
zh_CN: 缺少publication_names参数

en: publisher did not send replica identity column expected by the logical replication target relation "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 发布服务器没有发送逻辑复制目标关系"%s.%s"所需的副本标识列

en: query would be affected by row-level security policy for table "%s"
zh_CN: 查询将被表 "%s" 的行级安全性策略所影响

en: query-specified return tuple and function return type are not compatible
zh_CN: 查询指定返回的元组和函数返回类型不兼容

en: range canonical function %s must be immutable
zh_CN: 范围的标准函数%s必须是不可变的

en: range canonical function %s must return range type
zh_CN: 范围的标准函数%s必须返回范围类型

en: range collation specified but subtype does not support collation
zh_CN: 已指定了范围排序规则但是子类型并不支持排序

en: range constructor flags argument must not be null
zh_CN: 范围构造器的参数不能为NULL

en: range lower bound must be less than or equal to range upper bound
zh_CN: 范围下限必须小于或等于其上限

en: range subtype cannot be %s
zh_CN: 范围子类型不能为 %s

en: range subtype diff function %s must be immutable
zh_CN: 范围的子类型diff函数%s必须是不可变的

en: range subtype diff function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 范围子类型的 diff 函数 %s 必须返回类型 %s

en: realm name too long
zh_CN: realm 名称太长

en: received SIGHUP, reloading configuration files
zh_CN: 接收到 SIGHUP, 重载配置文件

en: received copy data after EOF marker
zh_CN: 在EOF标志后收到了复制数据

en: received fast shutdown request
zh_CN: 接收到快速 (fast) 停止请求

en: received immediate shutdown request
zh_CN: 接收到立即 (immediate) 停止请求

en: received promote request
zh_CN: 接收到提或请求

en: received replication command: %s
zh_CN: 收到的复制命令：%s

en: received smart shutdown request
zh_CN: 接到到智能 (smart) 停止请求

en: record length %u at %X/%X too long
zh_CN: %2$X/%3$X处的记录长度%1$u太长

en: record type has not been registered
zh_CN: 记录类型没有注册

en: record with incorrect prev-link %X/%X at %X/%X
zh_CN: 具有不正确向前链接%X/%X的记录出现在%X/%X

en: record with invalid length at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在%X/%X处的记录的长度无效

en: recovering prepared transaction %u from shared memory
zh_CN: 正在从共享内存中恢复已准备事务%u

en: recovery has paused
zh_CN: 恢复操作已暂停

en: recovery is in progress
zh_CN: 恢复操作正在进行中

en: recovery is not in progress
zh_CN: 恢复操作没在进行中

en: recovery restart point at %X/%X
zh_CN: 恢复得重新启动点是在%X/%X开始

en: recovery stopping after WAL location (LSN) "%X/%X"
zh_CN: 恢复停止在WAL位置(LSN) "%X/%X"之后

en: recovery stopping after abort of transaction %u, time %s
zh_CN: 恢复停止在事物 %u 中断之后, 时间 %s

en: recovery stopping after commit of transaction %u, time %s
zh_CN: 恢复停止在事物 %u 提交之后, 时间 %s

en: recovery stopping after reaching consistency
zh_CN: 达到一致性前恢复停止

en: recovery stopping at restore point "%s", time %s
zh_CN: 恢复停止在恢复点 "%s", 时间 %s

en: recovery stopping before WAL location (LSN) "%X/%X"
zh_CN: 恢复停止在WAL位置(LSN) "%X/%X"之前

en: recovery stopping before abort of transaction %u, time %s
zh_CN: 恢复停止在事物 %u 中断之前, 时间 %s

en: recovery stopping before commit of transaction %u, time %s
zh_CN: 恢复停止在事物 %u 提交之前, 时间 %s

en: recovery target timeline %u does not exist
zh_CN: 恢复目标的时间线 %u 不存在

en: recovery_target_timeline is not a valid number.
zh_CN: recovery_target_timeline 不是一个有效的数字.

en: recursive query "%s" column %d has collation "%s" in non-recursive term but collation "%s" overall
zh_CN: 递归查询"%s"的列%d在非递归术语中应有排序规则"%s",但是其排序规则都是%s

en: recursive query "%s" column %d has type %s in non-recursive term but type %s overall
zh_CN: 递归查询"%s"的列%d在非递归术语中的类型是%s,但是全部类型都是%s

en: recursive query "%s" does not have the form non-recursive-term UNION [ALL] recursive-term
zh_CN: 递归查询"%s"没有非递归术语UNION [ALL]递归术语这种形式

en: recursive query "%s" must not contain data-modifying statements
zh_CN: 递归查询 "%s" 不能包含数据修改语句

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear more than once
zh_CN: 对查询"%s"的递归引用不能出现多次

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within EXCEPT
zh_CN: 对查询 "%s" 的递归引用不能出现在EXCEPT操作中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within INTERSECT
zh_CN: 对查询 "%s" 的递归引用不能出现在INTERSECT操作中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within a subquery
zh_CN: 对查询 "%s" 的递归引用不能出现在子查询中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within an outer join
zh_CN: 对查询 "%s" 的递归引用不能出现在外连接中

en: recursive reference to query "%s" must not appear within its non-recursive term
zh_CN: 对查询 "%s" 的递归引用不能出现在它的非递归形式中

en: recycled write-ahead log file "%s"
zh_CN: 回收预写日志文件 "%s"

en: redirecting log output to logging collector process
zh_CN: 日志输出重定向到日志收集进程

en: redo done at %X/%X
zh_CN: redo 在 %X/%X 完成

en: redo is not required
zh_CN: 不需要 redo

en: redo starts at %X/%X
zh_CN: redo 在 %X/%X 开始

en: reference to parent directory ("..") not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许引用源目录("..")

en: referenced relation "%s" is not a table
zh_CN: 关联的关系 "%s" 不是一个表

en: referenced relation "%s" is not a table or foreign table
zh_CN: 关联的关系 "%s" 不是一个表或外部参照表

en: referential integrity query on "%s" from constraint "%s" on "%s" gave unexpected result
zh_CN: 从在"%3$s"的约束"%2$s"中在"%1$s"上执行的参照完整性查询得出非期待结果.

en: registering background worker "%s"
zh_CN: 注册后台工作进程 "%s"

en: regular expression "%s" has no subexpressions as requested by backreference in "%s"
zh_CN: 正则表达式"%s"没有在"%s"中的后项引用所要求的子表达式.

en: regular expression failed: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式失败: %s

en: regular expression match for "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配"%s"失败:%s

en: regular-expression matching not supported on type bytea
zh_CN: 在 bytea 类型上不支持正则表达式匹配

en: relation "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 已经存在

en: relation "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 在模式"%2$s"中已经存在关系"%1$s"

en: relation "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 已经存在, 跳过

en: relation "%s" cannot be the target of a modifying statement
zh_CN: 关系"%s"不能作为修改语句的目标

en: relation "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 不存在

en: relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 不存在，忽略

en: relation "%s" in %s clause not found in FROM clause
zh_CN: 子句%2$s中的关系 "%1$s" 在FROM子句中无法找到

en: relation "%s" is already member of publication "%s"
zh_CN: 关系"%s"已经是发布 "%s"的成员

en: relation "%s" is not a parent of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 不是关系"%s"的父表

en: relation "%s" is not a partition of relation "%s"
zh_CN: 关系"%s"不是关系"%s"的分区

en: relation "%s" is not a table, foreign table, or materialized view
zh_CN: 关系"%s"不是表、外部表或物化视图

en: relation "%s" is not part of the publication
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 不是发布的一部分

en: relation "%s" would be inherited from more than once
zh_CN: 关系 "%s" 将被继承多次

en: relation "%s.%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 关系 "%s.%s" 不存在

en: relation %s
zh_CN: 关系 %s

en: relation %u of database %u
zh_CN: 数据库%2$u的关系%1$u

en: relation mapping file "%s" contains incorrect checksum
zh_CN: 在关系映射文件"%s"中包含不正确的检验和

en: relation mapping file "%s" contains invalid data
zh_CN: 在关系映射文件"%s"中包含无效的数据

en: relation referenced by COPY statement has changed
zh_CN: COPY语句引用的关系已经改变

en: relation with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的关系不存在

en: relative path not allowed for COPY to file
zh_CN: COPY 到文件不允许相对路径

en: remainder for hash partition must be a non-negative integer
zh_CN: 哈希分区的余数必须是非负整数

en: remainder for hash partition must be less than modulus
zh_CN: 哈希分区的余数必须小于模数

en: remainder for hash partition must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定哈希分区的剩余部分

en: remainder for hash partition provided more than once
zh_CN: 哈希分区的剩余部分提供了多次

en: remaining connection slots are reserved for non-replication superuser connections
zh_CN: 已保留的连接位置为执行非复制请求的超级用户预留

en: removal of orphan archive status file "%s" failed too many times, will try again later
zh_CN: 删除孤立存档状态文件"%s"失败太多次，稍后将重试

en: removed orphan archive status file "%s"
zh_CN: 已删除孤立存档状态文件"%s"

en: removing elements from multidimensional arrays is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多维数组中删除元素的操作

en: removing file "%s"
zh_CN: 删除文件 "%s"

en: removing future two-phase state file for transaction %u
zh_CN: 正在删除事务%u的未来两阶段状态文件

en: removing future two-phase state from memory for transaction %u
zh_CN: 正在从内存中删除事务%u的未来两阶段提交状态

en: removing partition "%s" violates foreign key constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 删除分区"%s"违反了外键约束"%s"

en: removing stale two-phase state file for transaction %u
zh_CN: 正在删除事务%u无用的两阶段提交状态文件

en: removing stale two-phase state from memory for transaction %u
zh_CN: 正在从内存中删除事务%u的无用的两阶段提交状态

en: removing write-ahead log file "%s"
zh_CN: 删除预写日志文件 "%s"

en: renaming an ON SELECT rule is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许重命名一个ON SELECT规则

en: replication checkpoint has wrong magic %u instead of %u
zh_CN: 复制检查点具有错误的magic值%u而不是%u

en: replication connection authorized: user=%s
zh_CN: 复制连接已经授权: 用户=%s

en: replication connection authorized: user=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)
zh_CN: 复制连接已经授权: user=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)

en: replication connection authorized: user=%s application_name=%s
zh_CN: 复制连接已经授权: user=%s application_name=%s

en: replication connection authorized: user=%s application_name=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)
zh_CN: 复制连接已经授权:  user=%s application_name=%s SSL enabled (protocol=%s, cipher=%s, bits=%d, compression=%s)

en: replication identifier %d is already active for PID %d
zh_CN: 复制标识符%d已经被用于PID %d

en: replication origin "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 复制源"%s"不存在

en: replication origin with OID %d is already active for PID %d
zh_CN: OID为%d的复制源头已经被用于PID %d

en: replication origin with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID为%u的复制源不存在

en: replication slot "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 复制槽名 "%s" 已经存在

en: replication slot "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 复制槽名 "%s" 不存在

en: replication slot "%s" is active for PID %d
zh_CN: 复制槽 "%s" 正用于 PID %d

en: replication slot "%s" was not created in this database
zh_CN: 复制槽"%s"不能用于此数据库

en: replication slot checkpoint has wrong checksum %u, expected %u
zh_CN: 复制槽检查点具有错误的校验和%u，正确的应该是%u

en: replication slot file "%s" has corrupted length %u
zh_CN: 复制槽文件 "%s" 的长度 %u已损坏

en: replication slot file "%s" has unsupported version %u
zh_CN: 复制槽文件 "%s" 的版本号%u不被支持

en: replication slot file "%s" has wrong magic number: %u instead of %u
zh_CN: 复制槽文件"%s"具有错误的magic号：%u，正确的应该是%u

en: replication slot name "%s" contains invalid character
zh_CN: 复制槽名 "%s"中包含无效的数据

en: replication slot name "%s" is too long
zh_CN: 复制槽名 "%s" 太长

en: replication slot name "%s" is too short
zh_CN: 复制槽名 "%s" 太短

en: replication slots can only be used if max_replication_slots > 0
zh_CN: 复制槽只有当 max_replication_slots > 0时才能使用

en: replication slots can only be used if wal_level >= replica
zh_CN: 复制槽只有当 wal_level >= replica 时才能使用

en: replication terminated by primary server
zh_CN: 复制由主用服务器终止

en: request for BRIN range summarization for index "%s" page %u was not recorded
zh_CN: 未记录对索引"%s"页%u的BRIN范围摘要的请求

en: requested WAL segment %s has already been removed
zh_CN: 所要求的WAL段%s已经被删除

en: requested character not valid for encoding: %d
zh_CN: 请求的字符对于编码:%d是无效的

en: requested character too large
zh_CN: 所请求的字符太大

en: requested character too large for encoding: %d
zh_CN: 对于编码来说所要求的字符太大了: %d

en: requested length cannot be negative
zh_CN: 所请求的长度不能是负数

en: requested length too large
zh_CN: 请求长度太大

en: requested recovery stop point is before consistent recovery point
zh_CN: 所要求的恢复停止点在一致性恢复点之前

en: requested shared memory size overflows size_t
zh_CN: 所要求的共享内存大小超过size_t

en: requested starting point %X/%X is ahead of the WAL flush position of this server %X/%X
zh_CN: 请求的起始点 %X/%X 位于该服务器的WAL刷新位置%X/%X之前

en: requested starting point %X/%X on timeline %u is not in this server's history
zh_CN: 请求的起始点%X/%X, 时间线%u，不在该服务器的时间线历史记录里

en: requested timeline %u does not contain minimum recovery point %X/%X on timeline %u
zh_CN: 所要求的时间线%u不包含最小恢复点%X/%X，在时间线%u处

en: requested timeline %u is not a child of this server's history
zh_CN: 所要求的时间线%u不在服务器的历史时间线里

en: requested timeline %u is not in this server's history
zh_CN: 服务器上没有起始时间表 %u

en: required WAL directory "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 所需要的WAL目录 "%s" 不存在

en: required extension "%s" is not installed
zh_CN: 所需要的扩展"%s"没被安装

en: reserved
zh_CN: 已保留

en: reserved (can be function or type name)
zh_CN: 已保留（可以是函数或类型名称)

en: restarted WAL streaming at %X/%X on timeline %u
zh_CN: 在%X/%X处时间线%u上重启WAL流操作

en: restore point "%s" created at %X/%X
zh_CN: 恢复点"%s"，创建于%X/%X

en: restored log file "%s" from archive
zh_CN: 从归档中恢复日志文件 "%s"

en: restriction estimator function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 限制估算器函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: result is out of range
zh_CN: 结果超出范围

en: result of USING clause for column "%s" cannot be cast automatically to type %s
zh_CN: 用于列"%s"的USING子句的结果不能被自动地转换成类型%s

en: result of range difference would not be contiguous
zh_CN: 距离差结果不能是连续的

en: result of range union would not be contiguous
zh_CN: 范围并的结果不能是连续的

en: retrieving GSS user name failed
zh_CN: 获取GSS用户名失败

en: return data type of FROM SQL function must be %s
zh_CN: FROM SQL函数的返回数据类型必须是%s

en: return data type of TO SQL function must be the transform data type
zh_CN: TO SQL函数的返回数据类型必须是转换数据类型

en: return data type of cast function must match or be binary-coercible to target data type
zh_CN: 功能指派函数的返回数据类型必须匹配或者强制二进制方式转换的目标数据类型

en: return type %s is not supported for SQL functions
zh_CN: SQL 函数不支持返回类型 %s

en: return type %s is only a shell
zh_CN: 返回类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: return type mismatch in function declared to return %s
zh_CN: 函数返回类型和声明类型 %s 不匹配

en: return type of combine function %s is not %s
zh_CN: 组合函数 %s 的返回类型不是 %s

en: return type of deserialization function %s is not %s
zh_CN: 反序列化函数 %s 的返回类型不是 %s

en: return type of inverse transition function %s is not %s
zh_CN: 逆向转换函数的返回类型 %s 不是 %s

en: return type of serialization function %s is not %s
zh_CN: 序列化函数 %s 的返回类型不是 %s

en: return type of transition function %s is not %s
zh_CN: 转换函数的返回类型 %s 不是 %s

en: rewriting table "%s"
zh_CN: 重写表 "%s"

en: right operand of jsonpath operator %s is not a single numeric value
zh_CN: jsonpath运算符%s的右操作数不是单个数值

en: role "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 角色"%s" 已经存在

en: role "%s" cannot be dropped because some objects depend on it
zh_CN: 无法删除"%s"因为有其它对象倚赖它

en: role "%s" could not be removed from policy "%s" on "%s"
zh_CN: 不能从 "%3$s" 上的策略 "%2$s" 中移除角色 "%1$s"

en: role "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 角色 "%s" 不存在

en: role "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 角色 "%s" 不存在

en: role "%s" is a member of role "%s"
zh_CN: 角色"%s" 是角色"%s"的成员

en: role "%s" is already a member of role "%s"
zh_CN: 角色"%s" 已经是角色"%s"的成员

en: role "%s" is not a member of role "%s"
zh_CN: 角色 "%s"不是角色 "%s"的成员

en: role "%s" is not permitted to log in
zh_CN: 不允许角色"%s" 进行登录

en: role %s
zh_CN: 角色 %s

en: role %u was concurrently dropped
zh_CN: 角色%u被同时删除

en: role name "%s" is reserved
zh_CN: 角色名称 "%s" 被保留了

en: role with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID为%u的角色不存在

en: rotation not possible because log collection not active
zh_CN: 日志切换无法进行，因为没有激活日志收集功能

en: routine %s(%s) does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: routine %s(%s) 不存在，跳过

en: routine name "%s" is not unique
zh_CN: 程序名 "%s" 不是唯一的

en: row comparison operator must not return a set
zh_CN: 行比较操作符不能返回一个集合

en: row comparison operator must yield type boolean, not type %s
zh_CN: 行比较操作符必需返回布尔类型, 而不是类型%s

en: row expansion via "*" is not supported here
zh_CN: 不支持通过"*"实现的记录扩展

en: row field count is %d, expected %d
zh_CN: 元组字段计数是 %d, 期望计数是 %d

en: row filter expression must not be null
zh_CN: 行筛选表达式不能为空

en: row is too big: size %zu, maximum size %zu
zh_CN: 行太大: 尺寸 %zu, 最大值 %zu

en: row path filter must not be empty string
zh_CN: 行路径筛选器不能为空字符串

en: rows returned by function are not all of the same row type
zh_CN: 函数返回的记录不完全属于相同的记录类型

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的规则 "%1$s" 已经存在

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 规则不存在

en: rule "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s"的规则"%1$s"不存在，跳过

en: rule "%s" has unsupported event type %d
zh_CN: 规则 "%s" 不支持事件类型 %d

en: rule %s on %s
zh_CN: 规则 %s 在 %s

en: rule WHERE condition cannot contain references to other relations
zh_CN: 规则的WHERE条件不能包含到其它关系的引用

en: rule actions on NEW are not implemented
zh_CN: 在 NEW 上的规则动作没有实现

en: rule actions on OLD are not implemented
zh_CN: 在 OLD 上的规则动作没有实现

en: rules on SELECT must have action INSTEAD SELECT
zh_CN: 在 SELECT 上的规则必须有 INSTEAD SELECT 动作

en: rules on SELECT must not contain data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: SELECT上的规则: 不能在WITH子句中包含数据修改操作

en: rules on materialized views are not supported
zh_CN: 物化视图不能使用规则(rules)

en: rules with WHERE conditions can only have SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, or DELETE actions
zh_CN: 带有WHERE 条件的规则只允许有操作 SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, 或者 DELETE

en: sample percentage must be between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 采样百分率必须位于0和100之间

en: savepoint "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 保存点"%s"不存在

en: savepoint "%s" does not exist within current savepoint level
zh_CN: 当前保存点级别中不存在保存点"%s"

en: scanned index "%s" to remove %d row versions
zh_CN: 扫描索引"%s"来删除%d记录版本

en: schema "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 模式 "%s" 已经存在

en: schema "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 模式 "%s" 已存在, 跳过

en: schema "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 模式 "%s" 不存在

en: schema "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 模式 "%s" 不存在

en: schema %s
zh_CN: 模式 %s

en: schema with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的模式不存在

en: searching for elements in multidimensional arrays is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在多维数组中搜索元素

en: second argument of cast function must be type %s
zh_CN: 类型转换函数的第二个参数必须为类型%s

en: security label provider "%s" is not loaded
zh_CN: 安装标签提供者"%s"没有加载

en: select() failed in postmaster: %m
zh_CN: postmaster select() 失败: %m

en: select() failed in statistics collector: %m
zh_CN: 在统计收集器中 select() 失败: %m

en: selected new timeline ID: %u
zh_CN: 已选择的新时间线ID：%u

en: sending cancel to blocking autovacuum PID %d
zh_CN: 向阻塞的自动清理(autovacuum)进程%d发送取消(cancel)请求

en: sequence "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 序列 "%s" 不存在

en: sequence "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 序列 "%s" 不存在

en: sequence "%s" only supports SELECT column privileges
zh_CN: 序列"%s"只支持在列上的SELECT权限

en: sequence "%s" only supports USAGE, SELECT, and UPDATE privileges
zh_CN: 序列"%s"只支持权限USAGE, SELECT 和UPDATE

en: sequence %s
zh_CN: 序列 %s

en: sequence must be in same schema as table it is linked to
zh_CN: 序列必须和与它相链接的表存放在同一个模式

en: sequence must have same owner as table it is linked to
zh_CN: 序列的属主必须和与它相链接的表的属主相同.

en: sequence option "%s" not supported here
zh_CN: 此处不支持序列选项"%s"

en: sequence type must be smallint, integer, or bigint
zh_CN: 序列类型必须是smallint、integer或bigint

en: serialization functions may be specified only when the aggregate transition data type is %s
zh_CN: 只有当聚集转移数据类型是%s时，才能指定序列化函数

en: server "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 服务器 "%s" 已经存在

en: server "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 服务 "%s" 已存在, 跳过

en: server "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 服务器"%s" 不存在

en: server "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 服务器 "%s"不存在，跳过

en: server %s
zh_CN: 服务器 %s

en: server did not promote within %d seconds
zh_CN: 服务器在%d秒内未升级

en: server process
zh_CN: 服务器进程

en: server tried to send oversize GSSAPI packet: %zu bytes
zh_CN: 服务器试图发送过大的GSSAPI数据包：%zu字节

en: session user cannot be dropped
zh_CN: 会话用户不能被删除

en: session user cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重命名会话用户

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in %s
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在%s中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in CALL arguments
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在CALL参数中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in COPY FROM WHERE conditions
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在COPY FROM WHERE条件中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in DEFAULT expressions
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在DEFAULT表达式中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in EXECUTE parameters
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在EXECUTE参数中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in JOIN conditions
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在JOIN条件中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in check constraints
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在check约束中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in column generation expressions
zh_CN: 列生成表达式中不允许返回集合函数

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in index expressions
zh_CN: 在返回集合函数不允许出现在索引表达式中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in index predicates
zh_CN: 返回函数集合不允许出现在索引判定子句中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in partition bound
zh_CN: 在返回集合函数不允许出现在分区绑定中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in partition key expressions
zh_CN: 在返回集合函数不允许出现在分区键表达式中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in policy expressions
zh_CN: 策略表达式中不允许返回集合函数

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in transform expressions
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在转换表达式中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in trigger WHEN conditions
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在触发器WHEN条件中

en: set-returning functions are not allowed in window definitions
zh_CN: 返回集合函数不允许出现在窗口定义中

en: set-returning functions must appear at top level of FROM
zh_CN: 返回集合函数必须出现在FROM的顶层.

en: set-valued function called in context that cannot accept a set
zh_CN: 在不能接受使用集合的环境中调用set-valued函数

en: setseed parameter %g is out of allowed range [-1,1]
zh_CN: setseed参数%g超出了允许范围[-1,1]

en: setsockopt(IPV6_V6ONLY) failed for %s address "%s": %m
zh_CN: %s地址"%s"的setsockopt(IPV6_V6ONLY) 失败: %m

en: setsockopt(SO_REUSEADDR) failed for %s address "%s": %m
zh_CN: %s地址"%s"的setsockopt(SO_REUSEADDR) 失败: %m

en: setval: value %s is out of bounds for sequence "%s" (%s..%s)
zh_CN: setval: 值 %s 超出序列 "%s" 的范围 (%s..%s)

en: shared indexes cannot be created after initdb
zh_CN: 在 initdb 之后, 不能创建共享索引

en: sharing violation
zh_CN: 共享冲突

en: shutdown at recovery target
zh_CN: 在恢复目标处关闭

en: shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关闭

en: single boolean result is expected
zh_CN: 应为单个布尔结果

en: skipped scanning foreign table "%s" which is a partition of default partition "%s"
zh_CN: 跳过扫描外部表"%s"，该表是默认分区 "%s"的分区

en: skipping "%s" --- cannot analyze non-tables or special system tables
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 无法分析非表或特殊的系统表

en: skipping "%s" --- cannot analyze this foreign table
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 无法分析该外部表

en: skipping "%s" --- cannot vacuum non-tables or special system tables
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 无法清理 (vacuum) 非表或者特殊的系统表

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser can analyze it
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有超级用户能够分析它

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser can vacuum it
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有超级用户能够清理 (vacuum)

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser or database owner can analyze it
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有超级用户或数据库的属主能够分析它

en: skipping "%s" --- only superuser or database owner can vacuum it
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有超级用户或数据库属主能够清理 (vacuum)

en: skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can analyze it
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有表或数据库的属主能够分析它

en: skipping "%s" --- only table or database owner can vacuum it
zh_CN: 忽略 "%s" --- 只有表或数据库属主能够清理 (vacuum)

en: skipping analyze of "%s" --- lock not available
zh_CN: 跳过对 "%s"的分析 --- 锁无法得到

en: skipping analyze of "%s" --- relation no longer exists
zh_CN: 跳过对 "%s"的分析 --- 关系不再存在

en: skipping analyze of "%s.%s" inheritance tree --- this inheritance tree contains no analyzable child tables
zh_CN: 跳过"%s.%s"继承树的分析 --- 这个继承树包含不可分析的子表

en: skipping analyze of "%s.%s" inheritance tree --- this inheritance tree contains no child tables
zh_CN: 跳过"%s.%s"继承树的分析 --- 这个继承树不包含子表

en: skipping missing configuration file "%s"
zh_CN: 忽略丢失的配置文件"%s"

en: skipping redundant vacuum to prevent wraparound of table "%s.%s.%s"
zh_CN: 跳过冗余清理以防止表"%s.%s.%s"被包围

en: skipping restartpoint, already performed at %X/%X
zh_CN: 跳过重新启动点，它已经在%X/%X上执行了.

en: skipping restartpoint, recovery has already ended
zh_CN: 正在跳过重新启动点, 恢复已经结束

en: skipping special file "%s"
zh_CN: 跳过特殊文件 "%s"

en: skipping vacuum of "%s" --- lock not available
zh_CN: 跳过对 "%s" 的压缩处理 --- 无法获取相应锁

en: skipping vacuum of "%s" --- relation no longer exists
zh_CN: 跳过对 "%s" 的压缩处理 --- 关系不再存在

en: slices of fixed-length arrays not implemented
zh_CN: 没有实现固定长度数组的部分

en: slot "%s", output plugin "%s", in the %s callback
zh_CN: 槽 "%s", 输出插件 "%s", 在 %s 回调

en: slot "%s", output plugin "%s", in the %s callback, associated LSN %X/%X
zh_CN: 槽 "%s", 输出插件 "%s", 在 %s 回调, 关联的 LSN 地址为%X/%X

en: slot name must not be null
zh_CN: 槽名称不能为空

en: smallint out of range
zh_CN: smallint 超出范围

en: snapbuild state file "%s" has unsupported version: %u instead of %u
zh_CN: 快照构建状态文件"%s"具有不被支持的版本：%u而不是%u

en: snapbuild state file "%s" has wrong magic number: %u instead of %u
zh_CN: 快照构建状态文件"%s"具有错误的magic号：%u而不是%u

en: snapshot too old
zh_CN: 快照太旧

en: some databases have not been vacuumed in over 2 billion transactions
zh_CN: 一些数据库在超过 20 亿笔事物后没有做清理 (vacuum).

en: some relations of database "%s" are already in tablespace "%s"
zh_CN: 在表空间 "%2$s"中已经存储了数据库"%1$s"中的一些关系了

en: some useless files may be left behind in old database directory "%s"
zh_CN: 在原先的数据库目录"%s"可能留下了一些无用的文件

en: sorry, too many clients already
zh_CN: 对不起, 已经有太多的客户

en: sort key generation failed: %s
zh_CN: 排序键生成失败: %s

en: sort operator can only be specified for single-argument aggregates
zh_CN: 只能为单一参数的聚合函数而定义排序操作符.

en: source and target data types are not physically compatible
zh_CN: 源数据类型和目标数据类型不相容

en: source array too small
zh_CN: 源数组太小

en: source data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh_CN: 源数据类型 %s 是一个伪类型

en: source data type and target data type are the same
zh_CN: 源数据类型和目标数据类型相同

en: source database "%s" is being accessed by other users
zh_CN: 其他用户正在使用源数据库 "%s"

en: source encoding "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 源编码 "%s" 不存在

en: source for a multiple-column UPDATE item must be a sub-SELECT or ROW() expression
zh_CN: 多列更新项的源必须是sub-SELECT或 ROW()表达式

en: source string too short for "%s" formatting field
zh_CN: 对于"%s" 格式化字段的源字符串太短

en: specified data directory "%s" is not a directory
zh_CN: 所指定的数据目录 "%s"不是一个目录.

en: specified neither primary_conninfo nor restore_command
zh_CN: 既没有指定primary_conninfo，也没有指定restore_command

en: specified value cannot be cast to type %s for column "%s"
zh_CN: 不能将指定的值强制转换为列"%2$s"的类型%1$s

en: specifying a table access method is not supported on a partitioned table
zh_CN: 分区表不支持指定表访问方法

en: specifying both host name and CIDR mask is invalid: "%s"
zh_CN: 指定主机名，同时 CIDR 掩码: "%s"值无效

en: specifying constraint deferrability not supported for domains
zh_CN: 所指定的约束延迟对域不支持

en: speculative token %u of transaction %u
zh_CN: 事务%2$u的推测记号是%1$u

en: stack depth limit exceeded
zh_CN: 堆栈深度超过限制

en: standalone accepts only 'yes' or 'no'.
zh_CN: 单机只接受'yes'或'no'.

en: standby "%s" is now a candidate for quorum synchronous standby
zh_CN: 待机 "%s"现在是仲裁同步待机的候选

en: standby "%s" is now a synchronous standby with priority %u
zh_CN: 后备 "%s" 现在是具有优先级 %u 的一个同步后备

en: standby "%s" now has synchronous standby priority %u
zh_CN: 备用节点 "%s" 现在拥有同步备用优先级: %u

en: standby mode is not supported by single-user servers
zh_CN: 单用户服务器不支持待机模式

en: start value cannot be NaN
zh_CN: 开始值不能是NaN

en: started streaming WAL from primary at %X/%X on timeline %u
zh_CN: 在时间点: %X/%X (时间安排%u)启动日志的流操作

en: starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: starting archive recovery
zh_CN: 开始归档恢复

en: starting background worker process "%s"
zh_CN: 启动后台工作进程"%s"

en: starting logical decoding for slot "%s"
zh_CN: 开始为槽"%s"进行逻辑解码

en: starting logical replication worker for subscription "%s"
zh_CN: 正在为订阅"%s"启动逻辑复制工作线程

en: starting point-in-time recovery to "%s"
zh_CN: 开始执行到基于时间点恢复的时间点"%s"

en: starting point-in-time recovery to %s
zh_CN: 开始执行到%s的基于时间点恢复

en: starting point-in-time recovery to WAL location (LSN) "%X/%X"
zh_CN: 开始执行到基于时间点恢复到WAL位置(LSN) "%X/%X"

en: starting point-in-time recovery to XID %u
zh_CN: 开始执行到XID %u的基于时间点恢复

en: starting point-in-time recovery to earliest consistent point
zh_CN: 开始执行到最早一致点的基于时间点恢复

en: startup process
zh_CN: 启动进程

en: statement trigger's WHEN condition cannot reference column values
zh_CN: 语句级触发器的WHEN条件中不能引用列的值。

en: statement: %s
zh_CN: 语句: %s

en: statistics collector process
zh_CN: 统计收集器进程

en: statistics creation on system columns is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持在系统列上创建统计信息

en: statistics object "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 统计信息对象 "%s" 已经存在

en: statistics object "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 在模式"%2$s"中已经存在统计信息对象"%1$s"

en: statistics object "%s" already exists, skipping
zh_CN: 统计信息对象 "%s" 已经存在, 跳过

en: statistics object "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 统计信息对象 "%s" 不存在

en: statistics object "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 统计信息对象 "%s" 不存在，跳过

en: statistics object "%s.%s" could not be computed for relation "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 无法为关系"%3$s.%4$s"计算统计对象"%1$s.%2$s"

en: statistics object %s
zh_CN: 统计信息对象%s

en: statistics object with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的统计信息对象不存在

en: statistics target %d is too low
zh_CN: 目标统计 %d 太低

en: step size cannot be NaN
zh_CN: 步长不能是NaN

en: step size cannot equal zero
zh_CN: 单步执行大小不能等于0

en: still waiting for all required WAL segments to be archived (%d seconds elapsed)
zh_CN: 在等待所有需要的WAL段归档(已过去%d秒)

en: stop value cannot be NaN
zh_CN: 停止值不能是NaN

en: storage "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 存储 "%s" 不被认可

en: storage type cannot be different from data type for access method "%s"
zh_CN: 存储类型应该和用于访问方法 "%s" 数据类型一样

en: storage type specified more than once
zh_CN: 存储类型指定了多次

en: strictness of aggregate's forward and inverse transition functions must match
zh_CN: 聚集函数的正向和逆向转换函数必须匹配

en: string is not a valid identifier: "%s"
zh_CN: 字符串不是一个合法的标识符："%s"

en: string is too long for tsvector (%d bytes, max %d bytes)
zh_CN: 字符串对于tsvector来说太长了(当前 %d字节, 最大允许值是%d字节)

en: string is too long for tsvector (%ld bytes, max %ld bytes)
zh_CN: 字符串对于tsvector来说太长了(当前 %ld字节, 最大允许值是%ld字节)

en: string too long to represent as jsonb string
zh_CN: 用于描述jsonb字符串的字符串太长了

en: subfield "%s" is of type %s but expression is of type %s
zh_CN: 子字段 "%s" 的类型为 %s, 但表达式的类型为 %s

en: subquery has too few columns
zh_CN: 子查询字段太少

en: subquery has too many columns
zh_CN: 子查询有太多的字段

en: subquery in FROM must have an alias
zh_CN: FROM 中的子查询必须有一个别名

en: subquery must return only one column
zh_CN: 子查询必须只能返回一个字段

en: subquery uses ungrouped column "%s.%s" from outer query
zh_CN: 子查询使用了外层查询中的非分组列 "%s.%s"

en: subscription "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 订阅 "%s" 已经存在

en: subscription "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"不存在

en: subscription "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 订阅"%s"不存在，跳过

en: subscription %s
zh_CN: 订阅 %s

en: subscription has no replication slot set
zh_CN: 订阅没有复制槽集

en: subscription with %s must also set %s
zh_CN: 具有%s的订阅还必须设置%s

en: subscription with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的订阅不存在

en: substituting access method "gist" for obsolete method "rtree"
zh_CN: 将已作废的方法"rtree"替换为访问方法"gist"

en: subtransaction left non-empty SPI stack
zh_CN: 子事物剩下非空的 SPI 栈

en: support function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 支持函数 %s 必须返回类型 %s

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called as trigger
zh_CN: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger:必须以触发器的形式调用

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called before update
zh_CN: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: 必须在更新操作前调用

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called for each row
zh_CN: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: 必须为每条记录调用

en: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: must be called on update
zh_CN: suppress_redundant_updates_trigger: 必须在更新操作上调用

en: symbolic link "%s" target is too long
zh_CN: 符号链接 "%s" 目标超长

en: symbolic link target too long for tar format: file name "%s", target "%s"
zh_CN: 符号链接目标对于tar格式过长：文件名是"%s"，目标是"%s"

en: synchronous_standby_names parser failed
zh_CN: synchronous_standby_names 解析失败

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: syntax error in file "%s" line %u, near end of line
zh_CN: 在文件 "%s" 第 %u 行, 行尾附近语法错误

en: syntax error in file "%s" line %u, near token "%s"
zh_CN: 在文件 "%s" 第 %u 行, 记号 "%s" 附近语法错误

en: syntax error in history file: %s
zh_CN: 历史文件中的语法错误: %s

en: syntax error in tsquery: "%s"
zh_CN: 在tsquery中的语法错误:"%s"

en: syntax error in tsvector: "%s"
zh_CN: 在tsvector中的语法错误:"%s"

en: system column "%s" reference in check constraint is invalid
zh_CN: check约束中的系统列"%s"参照是无效的

en: system logger process
zh_CN: 系统日志进程

en: system usage: %s
zh_CN: 系统用法：%s

en: table "%s" cannot be replicated
zh_CN: 无法复制表"%s"

en: table "%s" contains column "%s" not found in parent "%s"
zh_CN: 表"%1$s"包含父表"%3$s"中找不到的列"%2$s"

en: table "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 表 "%s" 不存在

en: table "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 表 "%s" 不存在

en: table "%s" has %d columns available but %d columns specified
zh_CN: 表 "%s" 有 %d 个有效字段, 但指定了 %d 个字段

en: table "%s" has different type for column "%s"
zh_CN: 表"%s"中的列"%s"带有不同的类型

en: table "%s" has no indexes
zh_CN: 表 "%s" 没有索引

en: table "%s" is not a member of the extension being created
zh_CN: 表"%s"不是被创建的任何一个扩展的成员

en: table "%s" is not partitioned
zh_CN: 表"%s"未分区

en: table "%s.%s" added to subscription "%s"
zh_CN: 表"%s.%s"添加到订阅"%s"中

en: table "%s.%s" not found on publisher
zh_CN: 在发布服务器上找不到表"%s.%s"

en: table "%s.%s" removed from subscription "%s"
zh_CN: 已从订阅"%3$s"中删除表"%1$s.%2$s"

en: table "%s.%s" was reindexed
zh_CN: 表 "%s.%s" 已被重新索引

en: table %s
zh_CN: 表 %s

en: table access method "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 表访问方式 "%s" 不存在

en: table copy could not finish transaction on publisher
zh_CN: 表复制无法完成发布服务器上的事务

en: table copy could not start transaction on publisher
zh_CN: 表复制无法在发布服务器上启动事务

en: table has column "%s" where type requires "%s"
zh_CN: 表中含有列"%s"，需要类型"%s"

en: table has extra column "%s"
zh_CN: 表含有多余的列"%s"

en: table is missing column "%s"
zh_CN: 表中没有列"%s"

en: table name "%s" specified more than once
zh_CN: 表名 "%s" 被指定多次

en: table reference "%s" is ambiguous
zh_CN: 表关联 "%s" 是不明确的

en: table reference %u is ambiguous
zh_CN: 表关联 %u 是不明确的

en: table row type and query-specified row type do not match
zh_CN: 表记录类型和查询指定记录不匹配

en: table-function protocol for materialize mode was not followed
zh_CN: 没有跟随针对物化模式的表函数协议

en: tables can have at most %d columns
zh_CN: 表最多可以有 %d 个字段

en: tables declared WITH OIDS are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持用WITH OIDS声明的表

en: tables were not subscribed, you will have to run %s to subscribe the tables
zh_CN: 没有订阅表，您必须运行 %s 订阅表

en: tablesample method %s does not exist
zh_CN: 表采样方法"%s"不存在

en: tablesample method %s does not support REPEATABLE
zh_CN: 表采样方法%s不支持REPEATABLE

en: tablesample method %s requires %d argument, not %d | tablesample method %s requires %d arguments, not %d
zh_CN[0]: 表采样方法%s要求%d个参数，而不是%d个

en: tablespace "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 表空间 "%s" 已经存在

en: tablespace "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 表空间 "%s" 不存在

en: tablespace "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 表空间 "%s" 不存在,跳过

en: tablespace "%s" is not empty
zh_CN: 表空间 "%s" 不是空的

en: tablespace %s
zh_CN: 表空间 %s

en: tablespace %u was concurrently dropped
zh_CN: 表空间 %u 被同时删除

en: tablespace location "%s" is too long
zh_CN: 表空间路径 "%s" 太长

en: tablespace location cannot contain single quotes
zh_CN: 表空间路径不能包含单引号

en: tablespace location must be an absolute path
zh_CN: 表空间路径必须为绝对路径

en: tablespace location should not be inside the data directory
zh_CN: 表空间位置不应该位于数据目录内

en: tablespace with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的表空间不存在

en: tablespaces are not supported on this platform
zh_CN: 在此平台上不支持表空间

en: target data type %s is a pseudo-type
zh_CN: 目标数据类型 %s 是一个伪类型

en: target lists can have at most %d entries
zh_CN: 目标列表最多可以有 %d 个字段

en: target of %s
zh_CN: %s的目标

en: target type is not an array
zh_CN: 目标类型不是一个数组

en: template database "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: template 数据库 "%s" 不存在

en: temporary file size exceeds temp_file_limit (%dkB)
zh_CN: 临时文件大小超过最大允许值temp_file_limit(%dkB)

en: temporary file: path "%s", size %lu
zh_CN: 临时文件: 路径 "%s", 大小%lu

en: temporary tables cannot specify a schema name
zh_CN: 临时表不能指定模式名称

en: terminating any other active server processes
zh_CN: 中断任何其它已激活的服务器进程

en: terminating autovacuum process due to administrator command
zh_CN: 由于管理员命令中断autovacuum进程

en: terminating background worker "%s" due to administrator command
zh_CN: 由于管理员命令中断后台工作进程"%s"

en: terminating connection because of crash of another server process
zh_CN: 中断联接, 因为其它服务器进程崩溃

en: terminating connection because protocol synchronization was lost
zh_CN: 由于协议同步丢失而中断连接

en: terminating connection due to administrator command
zh_CN: 由于管理员命令中断联接

en: terminating connection due to conflict with recovery
zh_CN: 由于与恢复操作相冲突而中断连接

en: terminating connection due to idle-in-transaction timeout
zh_CN: 由于空载事务超时而终止连接

en: terminating connection due to unexpected postmaster exit
zh_CN: 由于意外的 postmaster 退出而终止连接

en: terminating logical replication worker due to administrator command
zh_CN: 由于管理员命令而终止逻辑复制工作线程

en: terminating logical replication worker due to timeout
zh_CN: 由于超时而终止逻辑复制工作线程

en: terminating walreceiver due to timeout
zh_CN: 由于超时, 中止walreceiver进程

en: terminating walreceiver process due to administrator command
zh_CN: 由于管理员命令中断walreceiver进程

en: terminating walsender process after promotion
zh_CN: 在提升后, 中断walreceiver进程

en: terminating walsender process due to replication timeout
zh_CN: 由于复制超时, 中断walreceiver进程

en: test message did not get through on socket for statistics collector
zh_CN: 统计收集器的测试消息没有通过套接字

en: text search configuration "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 文本搜索配置"%s"已存在于方案"%s"中

en: text search configuration "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文本搜寻配置 "%s" 不存在

en: text search configuration "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 文本搜寻配置 "%s"不存在,跳过

en: text search configuration %s
zh_CN: 文本搜寻配置 %s

en: text search configuration name "%s" must be schema-qualified
zh_CN: 文本搜索配置名称"%s"必须是模式限定的。

en: text search configuration parameter "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 未识别文本搜索配置参数"%s"

en: text search configuration with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: 带有OID为%u的文本搜索配置不存在

en: text search dictionary "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 文本搜索字典"%s" 已经存在于方案"%s"中

en: text search dictionary "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文本搜索字典 "%s" 不存在

en: text search dictionary "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 文本搜索字典 "%s" 不存在,跳过

en: text search dictionary %s
zh_CN: 文本搜寻字典 %s

en: text search dictionary with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: 带有OID为%u的文本搜索字典不存在

en: text search parser "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 文本搜索解析器"%s"已存在于方案"%s"中

en: text search parser "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文本搜索解析器 "%s" 不存在

en: text search parser "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 文本搜索解析器"%s"不存在,跳过

en: text search parser %s
zh_CN: 文本搜寻解析器 %s

en: text search parser does not support headline creation
zh_CN: 文本搜索解析器不支持标题创建

en: text search parser end method is required
zh_CN: 需要使用文本搜索解析器的end方法

en: text search parser gettoken method is required
zh_CN: 需要使用文本搜索解析器的gettoken方法

en: text search parser is required
zh_CN: 需要使用文本搜索解析器

en: text search parser lextypes method is required
zh_CN: 需要使用文本搜索解析器的lextypes方法

en: text search parser parameter "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 未识别文本搜索参数"%s"

en: text search parser start method is required
zh_CN: 需要使用文本搜索解析器的start方法

en: text search template "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 文本搜索模板"%s" 已经存在于方案"%s"中

en: text search template "%s" does not accept options
zh_CN: 文本搜索模板 "%s"不接受使用选项

en: text search template "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 文本搜索模版 "%s" 不存在

en: text search template "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 文本搜索模板"%s"不存在,跳过

en: text search template %s
zh_CN: 文本搜寻模版 %s

en: text search template is required
zh_CN: 要求使用文本搜寻模板

en: text search template lexize method is required
zh_CN: 要求使用文本搜索模板词汇方法

en: text search template parameter "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 未识别文本搜索模板参数"%s"

en: text-search query contains only stop words or doesn't contain lexemes, ignored
zh_CN: 文本搜索查询只包含结束词或者不包含词汇单位, 被忽略

en: text-search query doesn't contain lexemes: "%s"
zh_CN: 文本搜索查询没有包含词汇单位:"%s"

en: the database system is in recovery mode
zh_CN: 数据库系统在恢复模式中

en: the database system is shutting down
zh_CN: 数据库系统停止中

en: the database system is starting up
zh_CN: 数据库系统启动中

en: the number of %s (%d) must be 1 or the same as the number of %s (%d)
zh_CN: %s的数目（%d）必须是1或与%s (%d)的数目相同

en: the processor does not support large pages
zh_CN: 处理器不支持大页面

en: the query interface requires a database connection
zh_CN: 查询接口需要数据库连接

en: the standby was promoted during online backup
zh_CN: 联机备份期间，备用节点已提升为主节点

en: there are multiple default operator classes for data type %s
zh_CN: 数据类型 %s 有多个默认的操作符表

en: there is already a transaction in progress
zh_CN: 已经有一个事物在运行中

en: there is no built-in function named "%s"
zh_CN: 没有名为 "%s" 的内建函数

en: there is no client connection
zh_CN: 没有客户端连接

en: there is no contrecord flag at %X/%X
zh_CN: 在%X/%X处没有继续记录标志

en: there is no escaped character: "%s"
zh_CN: 那里没有转义的字符: "%s"

en: there is no parameter $%d
zh_CN: 没有参数 $%d

en: there is no previously clustered index for table "%s"
zh_CN: 在表 "%s" 中未找到先前建簇的索引

en: there is no primary key for referenced table "%s"
zh_CN: 关联表 "%s" 没有主键

en: there is no transaction in progress
zh_CN: 没有事物在运行中

en: there is no unique constraint matching given keys for referenced table "%s"
zh_CN: 没有唯一约束与关联表 "%s" 给定的键值匹配

en: there is no unique or exclusion constraint matching the ON CONFLICT specification
zh_CN: 没有匹配ON CONFLICT说明的唯一或者排除约束

en: thesaurus sample word "%s" is a stop word (rule %d)
zh_CN: (规则 %2$d)同义词字典样例词"%1$s"是一个终止词.

en: thesaurus sample word "%s" isn't recognized by subdictionary (rule %d)
zh_CN: (规则 %2$d)子字典没有识别同义词字典样例词"%1$s"

en: thesaurus substitute phrase is empty (rule %d)
zh_CN: (规则 %d)同义词字典替代短语是空的

en: thesaurus substitute word "%s" is a stop word (rule %d)
zh_CN: (规则 %2$d)同义词字典替代词"%1$s"是一个终止词.

en: thesaurus substitute word "%s" isn't recognized by subdictionary (rule %d)
zh_CN: (规则 %2$d)子字典没有识别同义词字典替代词"%1$s"

en: third argument of cast function must be type %s
zh_CN: 类型转换函数的第三个参数必须为类型%s

en: thresholds array must not contain NULLs
zh_CN: thresholds数组不能包含空值

en: thresholds must be one-dimensional array
zh_CN: thresholds必须是一维数组

en: tid (%u, %u) is not valid for relation for relation "%s"
zh_CN: tid (%u, %u)对于关系"%s"的关系无效

en: time field value out of range: %d:%02d:%02g
zh_CN: 日期/时间值超出范围:  %d:%02d:%02g

en: time out of range
zh_CN: 时间超出范围

en: time to inline: %.3fs, opt: %.3fs, emit: %.3fs
zh_CN: 在线时间: %.3fs, 选项: %.3fs, 发出: %.3fs

en: time zone "%s" appears to use leap seconds
zh_CN: 时区 "%s" 看上去使用了闰秒

en: time zone "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 时区 "%s" 不被认可

en: time zone abbreviation "%s" is multiply defined
zh_CN: 多次定义时间区缩写"%s"

en: time zone abbreviation "%s" is too long (maximum %d characters) in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 在时区文件"%3$s"的第%4$d行中时区缩写"%1$s"太长了(最大允许%2$d字符)

en: time zone displacement out of range
zh_CN: 时间区域置换超出范围

en: time zone displacement out of range: "%s"
zh_CN: 时间区域置换超出范围: "%s"

en: time zone file recursion limit exceeded in file "%s"
zh_CN: 在文件"%s"中已超过了对时区文件递归限制

en: time zone interval must be HOUR or HOUR TO MINUTE
zh_CN: 时区间隔必须为 HOUR 或者 HOUR TO MINUTE

en: time zone offset %d is out of range in time zone file "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 时区文件"%2$s"的第%3$d行中的时区偏移%1$d超出范围.

en: timeout waiting for RADIUS response from %s
zh_CN: 在等待自%s的RADIUS回应包时超时

en: timestamp cannot be NaN
zh_CN: 时间戳不能是NaN

en: timestamp out of range
zh_CN: 时间戳超出范围

en: timestamp out of range: "%g"
zh_CN: 时间戳超出范围: "%g"

en: timestamp out of range: "%s"
zh_CN: 时间戳超出范围: "%s"

en: timestamp out of range: %d-%02d-%02d %d:%02d:%02g
zh_CN: 时间戳超出范围:%d-%02d-%02d %d:%02d:%02g

en: timestamp units "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 时间戳单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: timestamp units "%s" not supported
zh_CN: 不支持时间戳单位 "%s"

en: timestamp with time zone units "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 带时区的时间戳单位 "%s" 不被认可

en: timestamp with time zone units "%s" not supported
zh_CN: 不支持带时区的时间戳单位 "%s"

en: timestamp(%d) precision must be between %d and %d
zh_CN: timestamp(%d) 的精确度必需在 %d 到 %d 之间

en: toast table %s
zh_CN: toast 表 %s

en: token type "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 符号类型 "%s" 不存在

en: too few arguments for format()
zh_CN: format() 的参数太少

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 太多参数

en: too many background workers
zh_CN: 太多后台工作进程

en: too many column names were specified
zh_CN: 指定了太多的列名

en: too many connections for database "%s"
zh_CN: 到数据库 "%s"的连接太多了

en: too many connections for role "%s"
zh_CN: 由角色"%s"发起的连接太多了

en: too many dynamic shared memory segments
zh_CN: 太多动态共享内存段

en: too many grouping sets present (maximum 4096)
zh_CN: 出现过多分组集合（最大4096个）

en: too many lexemes in thesaurus entry
zh_CN: 辞典项里有大多的语义

en: too many notifications in the NOTIFY queue
zh_CN: 在NOTIFY队列中的通知太多了

en: too many points requested
zh_CN: 要求了太多的点

en: too many range table entries
zh_CN: 太多范围表

en: too many regular expression matches
zh_CN: 匹配的正则表达式太多

en: too many replication slots active before shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭前有太多活动的复制槽

en: too many syntax errors found, abandoning file "%s"
zh_CN: 发现太多的语法错误, 放弃文件 "%s"

en: total size of jsonb array elements exceeds the maximum of %u bytes
zh_CN: jsonb数组的元素的总大小超过了最大值%u字节

en: total size of jsonb object elements exceeds the maximum of %u bytes
zh_CN: jsonb对象元素的总大小不能超过最大 %u 字节

en: transaction %u
zh_CN: 事务 %u

en: transaction ID %s is in the future
zh_CN: 事务ID %s 在将来

en: transaction ID wrap limit is %u, limited by database with OID %u
zh_CN: 事务ID的封装限制是%u, 由带有OID为%u的数据库限制.

en: transaction control statements are not allowed within an extension script
zh_CN: 扩展脚本中不允许出现事务控制语句

en: transaction identifier "%s" is already in use
zh_CN: 事务标示符"%s"已经在使用

en: transaction identifier "%s" is too long
zh_CN: 事务标示符 "%s" 太长

en: transaction left non-empty SPI stack
zh_CN: 事物剩下非空的 SPI 栈

en: transaction read-write mode must be set before any query
zh_CN: 执行任意查询前必须设置事务的读写模式

en: transform for %s language %s
zh_CN: 用于把%s转换到语言%s的转换

en: transform for type %s language "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 类型%s语言"%s"的转换已经存在

en: transform for type %s language "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 类型%s语言"%s"的转换不存在

en: transform for type %s language "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 用于类型%s、语言"%s"的转换不存在，跳过

en: transform function must be a normal function
zh_CN: 转换函数必须是普通函数

en: transform function must not be volatile
zh_CN: 转换函数不能是不稳定的 (volatile)

en: transform function must not return a set
zh_CN: 转换函数不能返回一个集合

en: transform function must take one argument
zh_CN: 转换函数必须有一个参数

en: transition table name can only be specified for an AFTER trigger
zh_CN: 只能为AFTER触发器指定转换表名

en: transition tables cannot be specified for triggers with column lists
zh_CN: 不能为具有列列表的触发器指定转换表

en: transition tables cannot be specified for triggers with more than one event
zh_CN: 不能为具有多个事件的触发器指定转换表

en: translated account name too long
zh_CN: 翻译的账户名太长

en: trigger "%s" for relation "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 对于关系 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 触发器已经存在

en: trigger "%s" for relation "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s"的触发器"%1$s"不存在，跳过

en: trigger "%s" for table "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 表 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 触发器不存在

en: trigger "%s" prevents table "%s" from becoming a partition
zh_CN: 触发器"%s"阻止表"%s"成为分区

en: trigger "%s" prevents table "%s" from becoming an inheritance child
zh_CN: 触发器"%s"阻止表"%s"成为继承子表

en: trigger %s on %s
zh_CN: 触发器 %s 在 %s

en: trigger function %u returned null value
zh_CN: 触发器函数 %u 返回了空值

en: truncate cascades to table "%s"
zh_CN: 级联截断表"%s"

en: trying another address for the statistics collector
zh_CN: 为统计信息收集器尝试另一个地址

en: ts_rewrite query must return two tsquery columns
zh_CN: ts_rewrite查询必须返回两个tsquery字段的记录

en: ts_stat query must return one tsvector column
zh_CN: ts_stat查询必须在tsvector类型列上返回

en: tsquery is too large
zh_CN: tsquery查询太大

en: tsvector column "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: tsvector字段 "%s" 不存在

en: tuple (%u,%u) of relation %u of database %u
zh_CN: 数据库%4$u的关系%3$u中的元组(%1$u,%2$u)

en: tuple to be deleted was already modified by an operation triggered by the current command
zh_CN: 待删除元组值已经被当前命令触发的操作修改了

en: tuple to be locked was already moved to another partition due to concurrent update
zh_CN: 由于同时更新，要锁定的元组已移动到另一个分区

en: tuple to be locked was already moved to another partition due to concurrent update, retrying
zh_CN: 由于并发更新，要锁定的元组已移动到另一个分区，正在重试

en: tuple to be updated was already modified by an operation triggered by the current command
zh_CN: 待更新元组值已经被当前命令触发的操作修改了

en: tuples: %.0f removed, %.0f remain, %.0f are dead but not yet removable, oldest xmin: %u
zh_CN: 元组：%.0f被移除，%.0f保留，%.0f已经死亡但还不能被移除,最老xmin: %u

en: two-phase state file maximum length exceeded
zh_CN: 超过两阶段状态文件的最大长度

en: type "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 类型 "%s" 已经存在

en: type "%s" already exists in schema "%s"
zh_CN: 在于模式"%2$s"中已存在类型"%1$s"

en: type "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 类型 "%s" 不存在

en: type "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 类型 "%s" 不存在

en: type "%s" is not yet defined
zh_CN: 类型 "%s" 仍没被定义

en: type "%s" is only a shell
zh_CN: 类型 "%s" 只是一个 shell

en: type %s
zh_CN: 类型 %s

en: type %s does not exist
zh_CN: 类型 %s 不存在

en: type %s is not a composite type
zh_CN: 类型 %s 不是复合类型

en: type %s is not a domain
zh_CN: 类型%s不是一个域

en: type %s is not composite
zh_CN: 类型 %s 不是复合类型

en: type %s is only a shell
zh_CN: 类型 %s 只是一个 shell

en: type analyze function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 类型分析函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: type attribute "%s" not recognized
zh_CN: 类型属性 "%s" 不被认可

en: type attribute "subtype" is required
zh_CN: 类型属性 "subtype" 不是必需的

en: type input function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 类型输入函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: type input function %s should not be volatile
zh_CN: 类型输入函数%s不能是不稳定的 (volatile)

en: type input function must be specified
zh_CN: 类型输入函数必需指定

en: type matched to anyenum is not an enum type: %s
zh_CN: 匹配anyenum的类型不是枚举类型:%s

en: type matched to anynonarray is an array type: %s
zh_CN: 与anynonarray匹配的类型是一个数组类型:%s

en: type modifier cannot be specified for shell type "%s"
zh_CN: 不能为shell类型"%s"指定类型修改器

en: type modifier cannot have ORDER BY
zh_CN: 类型修改器不能有ORDER BY

en: type modifier cannot have parameter name
zh_CN: 类型修改器不能有参数名称

en: type modifier input function %s should not be volatile
zh_CN: 类型修饰输入函数%s不应该是不稳定的

en: type modifier is not allowed for type "%s"
zh_CN: 对于类型"%s"不允许使用类型修改器

en: type modifier output function %s should not be volatile
zh_CN: 类型修饰输出函数%s不应该是不稳定的

en: type modifier output function is useless without a type modifier input function
zh_CN: 如果没有类型修改器的输入函数，那么类型修改器的输出函数没有用

en: type modifiers must be simple constants or identifiers
zh_CN: 类型修改器必须是简单的常量或标示符.

en: type of inherited column "%s" must be changed in child tables too
zh_CN: 在子表中继承字段 "%s" 的类型也必需改变

en: type of parameter %d (%s) does not match that when preparing the plan (%s)
zh_CN: 第%d个参数(%s)的类型与正在执行计划(%s)中的不匹配

en: type output function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 类型输出函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: type output function %s should not be volatile
zh_CN: 类型输出函数%s不能是不稳定的 (volatile)

en: type output function must be specified
zh_CN: 类型输出函数必需指定

en: type receive function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 类型接收函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: type receive function %s should not be volatile
zh_CN: 类型接收函数%s不应该是不稳定的

en: type reference %s converted to %s
zh_CN: 类型关联 %s 转换为 %s

en: type send function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: 类型发送函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: type send function %s should not be volatile
zh_CN: 类型发送函数%s不应该是不稳定的

en: type with OID %u does not exist
zh_CN: OID 为 %u 的类型不存在

en: typed tables cannot inherit
zh_CN: 类型表不能继承

en: typmod array must be one-dimensional
zh_CN: 参数必须为空或者一维数组

en: typmod array must be type cstring[]
zh_CN: typmod 数组必须是cstring[]类型

en: typmod array must not contain nulls
zh_CN: typmod不能包含空值

en: typmod_in function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: typmod_in 函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: typmod_out function %s must return type %s
zh_CN: typmod_out 函数 %s 必需返回类型 %s

en: unacceptable schema name "%s"
zh_CN: 不可访问的模式名字 "%s"

en: unacceptable tablespace name "%s"
zh_CN: 不可访问的表空间名字 "%s"

en: unequal number of entries in row expressions
zh_CN: 在记录表达式中，项的数量不相等

en: unexpected "=" while decoding base64 sequence
zh_CN: 在解码base64序列时遇到意料之外的"="

en: unexpected EOF in COPY data
zh_CN: 在 COPY 数据中意外的 EOF

en: unexpected EOF on client connection
zh_CN: 在客户端联接上的意外 EOF

en: unexpected EOF on client connection with an open transaction
zh_CN: 在客户端连接上的已打开事务中出现意外 EOF

en: unexpected EOF on standby connection
zh_CN: 在备用服务器连接上的出现意外的EOF

en: unexpected EOF within message length word
zh_CN: 在信息长度字里有意外的 EOF

en: unexpected SCRAM channel-binding attribute in client-final-message
zh_CN: 客户端最终消息中的意外SCRAM通道绑定属性

en: unexpected WAL file size "%s"
zh_CN: 意外的WAL文件大小"%s"

en: unexpected chunk in shared tuplestore temporary file
zh_CN: 共享的元组存储临时文件中的意外块

en: unexpected data beyond EOF in block %u of relation %s
zh_CN: 关系 "%2$s" 的块 %1$u 中的EOF后面出现未期望的数据

en: unexpected delimiter
zh_CN: 意外出现的分隔符

en: unexpected encoding ID %d for ISO 8859 character sets
zh_CN:  ISO 8859 字符集出现非期望的编码ID%d

en: unexpected encoding ID %d for WIN character sets
zh_CN: WIN字符集出现非期望的编码ID%d

en: unexpected end of line
zh_CN: 意外的输入末尾

en: unexpected end of line or lexeme
zh_CN: 意外出现的行或词汇末尾

en: unexpected file found in temporary-files directory: "%s"
zh_CN: 在临时文件目录中发现意外文件: "%s"

en: unexpected message type "%c"
zh_CN: 意外的消息类型"%c"

en: unexpected message type 0x%02X during COPY from stdin
zh_CN: 意外的信息类型 0x%02X, 在标准输入上 COPY 的过程中

en: unexpected page type 0x%04X in BRIN index "%s" block %u
zh_CN: 意料之外的页类型0x%04X出现在BRIN索引"%s"的块%u中

en: unexpected pageaddr %X/%X in log segment %s, offset %u
zh_CN: 日志段%3$s、偏移%4$u出现意外的pageaddr %1$X/%2$X

en: unexpected previous timeline ID %u (current timeline ID %u) in checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在检查点记录中出现未期望的时间线ID%u(当前时间线%u)

en: unexpected result after CommandComplete: %s
zh_CN: CommandComplete %s结束后出现意外结果

en: unexpected result set after end-of-streaming
zh_CN: 流结束时出现意外的结果集

en: unexpected standby message type "%c", after receiving CopyDone
zh_CN: 在接收CopyDone后出现意外的消息类型"%c"

en: unexpected timeline ID %u (after %u) in checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在检查点记录中出现未期望的时间线ID%u(在%u之后)

en: unexpected timeline ID %u (should be %u) in checkpoint record
zh_CN: 在检查点记录中出现未期望的时间线ID%u(应该是%u)

en: unexpected timeline ID %u in checkpoint record, before reaching minimum recovery point %X/%X on timeline %u
zh_CN: 在达到最小恢复点%2$X/%3$X之前，时间点%4$u处，在检查点记录中出现意外的时间点ID %1$u

en: unexpected timeline ID %u in log segment %s, offset %u
zh_CN: 日志段%2$s,偏移%3$u出现意外的时间点ID %1$u

en: unique constraints are not supported on foreign tables
zh_CN: 外部表上不支持唯一约束

en: unique constraints not possible for domains
zh_CN: 唯一约束对于域不可用

en: unlogged sequences are not supported
zh_CN: 非事务日志型序列不被支持

en: unnamed XML attribute value must be a column reference
zh_CN: 未命名的XML属性值必须是一个列引用

en: unnamed XML element value must be a column reference
zh_CN: 未命名的XML成员值必须是一个列引用

en: unnamed prepared statement does not exist
zh_CN: 未命名的准备语句不存在

en: unquoted carriage return found in data
zh_CN: 在数据中找到了未用引号引起来的回车换行符

en: unquoted newline found in data
zh_CN: 在数据中找到了未用引号引起来的新行

en: unrecognized "publish" value: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的"publish"值: "%s"

en: unrecognized ANALYZE option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的ANALYZE选项"%s"

en: unrecognized API version %d reported by info function "%s"
zh_CN: 信息函数"%2$s"报告无法识别的API版本%1$d.

en: unrecognized EXPLAIN option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的EXPLAIN选项"%s"

en: unrecognized Ispell parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的Ispell参数: "%s"

en: unrecognized SSL error code: %d
zh_CN: 未知的 SSL 错误码: %d

en: unrecognized Snowball parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别Snowball参数: "%s"

en: unrecognized Thesaurus parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的同义词字典参数 "%s"

en: unrecognized VACUUM option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的清理选项"%s"

en: unrecognized address family %d
zh_CN: 不认可的地址族 %d

en: unrecognized authentication option name: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知认证选项名称:"%s"

en: unrecognized collation provider: %s
zh_CN: 无法识别的排序规则提供程序: %s

en: unrecognized column option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的列选项"%s"

en: unrecognized configuration parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 未认可的配置参数 "%s"

en: unrecognized configuration parameter "%s" in file "%s" line %u
zh_CN: 未认可的配置参数 "%s", 文件"%s", 行%u

en: unrecognized critical flags in COPY file header
zh_CN: 在 COPY 文件头有不认可的危险标志

en: unrecognized default ACL object type "%c"
zh_CN: 无法识别的默认ACL对象类型"%c"

en: unrecognized encoding: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知编码: "%s"

en: unrecognized event name "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的事件名:"%s"

en: unrecognized filter variable "%s"
zh_CN: 不可识别的过滤器变量 "%s"

en: unrecognized flag character "%c" in LIKE_REGEX predicate
zh_CN: LIKE_REGEX中无法识别的标志字符"%c"

en: unrecognized format() type specifier "%c"
zh_CN: 未识别的 format() 类型说明符 "%c"

en: unrecognized hash partition bound specification "%s"
zh_CN: 不可识别的哈希分区绑定规范"%s"

en: unrecognized headline parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的标题参数: "%s"

en: unrecognized key word: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的键值: "%s"

en: unrecognized locktag type %d
zh_CN: 未知的locktag 类型  %d

en: unrecognized object type "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的对象类型"%s"

en: unrecognized parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的参数 "%s"

en: unrecognized parameter "%s" in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%2$s"中出现未识别的参数 "%1$s"

en: unrecognized parameter namespace "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的参数命名空间 "%s"

en: unrecognized partitioning strategy "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的分区策略 "%s"

en: unrecognized privilege type "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的权限类型: "%s"

en: unrecognized privilege type: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的权限类型: "%s"

en: unrecognized publication parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别发布参数: "%s"

en: unrecognized reset target: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的重置目标:"%s"

en: unrecognized role option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的角色选项"%s"

en: unrecognized row security option "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的行安全选项"%s"

en: unrecognized simple dictionary parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别简单字典参数:"%s"

en: unrecognized statistics kind "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的统计类型"%s"

en: unrecognized subscription parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的订阅参数: "%s"

en: unrecognized synonym parameter: "%s"
zh_CN: 未识别的同义词参数: "%s"

en: unrecognized table-function returnMode: %d
zh_CN: 未认可的表函数返回模式 (returnMode): %d

en: unrecognized value for EXPLAIN option "%s": "%s"
zh_CN: 用于EXPLAIN选项"%s"的值无效:"%s"

en: unrecognized weight: "%c"
zh_CN: 无法识别的权重: "%c"

en: unregistering background worker "%s"
zh_CN: 注销后台工作进程 "%s"

en: unreserved
zh_CN: 未保留

en: unreserved (cannot be function or type name)
zh_CN: 未保留(不能是函数或者类型名称)

en: unsafe use of \' in a string literal
zh_CN: 在字符串常量中使用\不安全

en: unsafe use of new value "%s" of enum type %s
zh_CN: 不安全地使用枚举类型为%s的新值"%s"

en: unsafe use of pseudo-type "internal"
zh_CN: 使用伪类型"internal"的方式不安全

en: unsafe use of string constant with Unicode escapes
zh_CN: 这种使用带有Unicode转义字符的字符串常量的方法不安全.

en: unsupported %s constraint with partition key definition
zh_CN: 不支持带分区键定义的%s约束

en: unsupported LDAP URL scheme: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的LDAP URL模式: %s

en: unsupported ON COMMIT and foreign key combination
zh_CN: 不支持ON COMMIT和外键一同使用

en: unsupported SCRAM channel-binding type "%s"
zh_CN: 不支持的SCRAM通道绑定类型"%s"

en: unsupported Unicode escape sequence
zh_CN: 不支持的Unicode转义序列

en: unsupported XML feature
zh_CN: 不支持的XML特性

en: unsupported format code: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的格式代码: %d

en: unsupported frontend protocol %u.%u: server supports %u.0 to %u.%u
zh_CN: 不支持的前端协议 %u.%u: 服务端支持 %u.0 到 %u.%u

en: unsupported language "%s"
zh_CN: 不支持语言 "%s"

en: unsupported object type "%s"
zh_CN: 不支持的对象类型"%s"

en: unterminated /* comment
zh_CN: /* 注释没有结束

en: unterminated CSV quoted field
zh_CN: CSV 引号域没有结束

en: unterminated bit string literal
zh_CN: 未结束的bit字符串常量

en: unterminated dollar-quoted string
zh_CN: 未结束的用$符号引用的字符串

en: unterminated format() type specifier
zh_CN: 未结束的 format() 类型说明符

en: unterminated hexadecimal string literal
zh_CN: 未结束的16进制字符串常量

en: unterminated quoted identifier
zh_CN: 未结束的引用标识符

en: unterminated quoted string
zh_CN: 未结束的引用字符串

en: update or delete on table "%s" violates foreign key constraint "%s" on table "%s"
zh_CN: 在 "%1$s" 上的更新或删除操作违反了在 "%3$s" 上的外键约束 "%2$s"

en: updated min recovery point to %X/%X on timeline %u
zh_CN: 在时间点%3$u上将最小恢复点更新到%1$X/%2$X

en: updated partition constraint for default partition "%s" is implied by existing constraints
zh_CN: 默认分区"%s"的更新分区约束由现有约束隐含

en: updated partition constraint for default partition "%s" would be violated by some row
zh_CN: 某些行将违反默认分区"%s"的更新分区约束

en: updated partition constraint for default partition would be violated by some row
zh_CN: 某些行将违反默认分区的更新分区约束

en: updates on slices of fixed-length arrays not implemented
zh_CN: 没有实现在固定长度数组部分上的更新操作

en: upper bound cannot be less than lower bound
zh_CN: 上限不能小于底限

en: user does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: user lock [%u,%u,%u]
zh_CN: 用户锁[%u,%u,%u]

en: user mapping for "%s" already exists for server "%s"
zh_CN: 对于服务器"%2$s",用户映射"%1$s"已存在

en: user mapping for "%s" already exists for server "%s", skipping
zh_CN: 对于服务器"%2$s",用户映射"%1$s"已存在, 跳过

en: user mapping for "%s" does not exist for server "%s"
zh_CN: 对于服务器"%s"来说，用户映射"%s"不存在

en: user mapping for "%s" does not exist for server "%s", skipping
zh_CN: 用户映射"%s"对于服务器"%s"来说不存在，跳过

en: user mapping for %s on server %s
zh_CN: %s在服务器%s上的用户映射

en: user mapping for user "%s" on server "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 用户"%s"在服务器"%s"上的用户映射不存在

en: user mapping not found for "%s"
zh_CN: 没有找到对于"%s"的用户映射

en: user name lookup failure: error code %lu
zh_CN: 用户名查找失败：错误代码是%lu

en: user-defined indexes on system catalog tables are not supported
zh_CN: 在系统表上用户定义的索引是不被支持的

en: user-defined relation parameter types limit exceeded
zh_CN: 用户定义的关系参数类型超过限制

en: using pg_pltemplate information instead of CREATE LANGUAGE parameters
zh_CN: 使用pg_pltemplate信息，而不是CREATE LANGUAGE的参数

en: using recovery command file "%s" is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用恢复命令文件"%s"

en: using stale statistics instead of current ones because stats collector is not responding
zh_CN: 由于统计收集器无响应而使用旧的统计信息来代替当前的统计信息

en: utility statements cannot be prepared
zh_CN: 不能准备好工具语句

en: vacuuming "%s.%s"
zh_CN: 正在清理 (vacuum)  "%s.%s"

en: validating foreign key constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 正验证外键约束 "%s"

en: value "%s" is out of range for 8-bit integer
zh_CN: 值 "%s" 超出 8 位整数范围

en: value "%s" is out of range for type %s
zh_CN: 值 "%s" 超出类型 %s 的范围

en: value %s out of bounds for option "%s"
zh_CN: 值 %s超出了选项"%s"的范围

en: value for "%s" in source string is out of range
zh_CN: 在源字符串中"%s"的值超出了范围

en: value for domain %s violates check constraint "%s"
zh_CN: 域 %s 的值违反了检查约束 "%s"

en: value is too big in tsquery: "%s"
zh_CN: 在tsquery中的值太大了:"%s"

en: value out of range: overflow
zh_CN: 值超出范围: 上溢

en: value overflows numeric format
zh_CN: 值溢出数字格式

en: value too long for restore point (maximum %d characters)
zh_CN: 恢复点值超长(最大%d个字符)

en: value too long for type character varying(%d)
zh_CN: 对于可变字符类型来说，值太长了(%d)

en: value too long for type character(%d)
zh_CN: 对于字符类型来说这个值太长了(%d)

en: verifying table "%s"
zh_CN: 校验表"%s"

en: version "%s" of extension "%s" is already installed
zh_CN: 扩展"%2$s"的版本"%1$s"已经安装

en: version has not changed
zh_CN: 版本未更改

en: version mismatch in index "%s": file version %d, current version %d, minimal supported version %d
zh_CN: 在索引 "%s" 中版本不匹配: 文件版本 %d, 当前版本%d，最低支持版本%d

en: version to install must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定安装版本

en: view "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 视图 "%s" 不存在

en: view "%s" does not exist, skipping
zh_CN: 视图 "%s" 不存在

en: view "%s" will be a temporary view
zh_CN: 视图"%s" 将是一个临时视图.

en: view %s
zh_CN: 视图 %s

en: view rule for "%s" must be named "%s"
zh_CN: 用于 "%s" 的视图规则必须命名为 "%s"

en: views cannot be unlogged because they do not have storage
zh_CN: 视图无法取消事务日志，因为它们没有相应存储

en: views must not contain SELECT INTO
zh_CN: 视力中不能包含SELECT INTO

en: views must not contain data-modifying statements in WITH
zh_CN: 视图不能包含修改数据的WITH子句

en: virtual transaction %d/%u
zh_CN: 虚拟事务 %d/%u

en: wal_level must be set to "replica" or "logical" at server start.
zh_CN: wal_level 必须在服务器启动的时候被设置为 "replica" 或 "logical"。

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: weight array may not contain nulls
zh_CN: 权重数组不能包含空值

en: weight out of range
zh_CN: 权重 超出范围

en: while checking exclusion constraint on tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 在检查关系"%3$s"中的元组(%1$u, %2$u)的排它性依赖时

en: while checking uniqueness of tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 在检查关系"%3$s"中元组(%1$u, %2$u)的唯一性时

en: while deleting tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 当删除关系"%3$s"的元组(%1$u, %2$u)时

en: while inserting index tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 在往关系"%3$s"中插入索引元组 (%1$u,%2$u) 时

en: while locking tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 当锁定关系"%3$s"的元组(%1$u, %2$u)时

en: while locking updated version (%u,%u) of tuple in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 在锁定关系"%3$s"中的元组的更新版本 (%1$u,%2$u) 时

en: while rechecking updated tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 重新检查关系 "%3$s"中已更新的元组(%1$u, %2$u)时

en: while updating tuple (%u,%u) in relation "%s"
zh_CN: 当更新关系"%3$s"的元组(%1$u, %2$u)时

en: whole row unique index inference specifications are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持整行唯一索引推理规范

en: width argument position must be ended by "$"
zh_CN: width参数位置必须以"$"结束

en: window "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: 窗口"%s"不存在

en: window "%s" is already defined
zh_CN: 已经定义窗口"%s"

en: window function %s cannot have WITHIN GROUP
zh_CN: 窗口函数%s不能使用WITHIN GROUP子句

en: window function %s requires an OVER clause
zh_CN: 窗口函数 %s需要一个OVER子句

en: window function calls cannot be nested
zh_CN: 不允许嵌套调用窗口函数

en: window function calls cannot contain set-returning function calls
zh_CN: 窗口函数调用不能包含返回集合函数的调用

en: window functions are not allowed in %s
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在%s中

en: window functions are not allowed in CALL arguments
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在CALL参数中

en: window functions are not allowed in COPY FROM WHERE conditions
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在COPY FROM WHERE条件中

en: window functions are not allowed in DEFAULT expressions
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在DEFAULT表达式中

en: window functions are not allowed in EXECUTE parameters
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在EXECUTE参数中

en: window functions are not allowed in JOIN conditions
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在JOIN条件中

en: window functions are not allowed in check constraints
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在check约束中

en: window functions are not allowed in column generation expressions
zh_CN: 列生成表达式中不允许使用窗口函数

en: window functions are not allowed in functions in FROM
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在FROM的函数中

en: window functions are not allowed in index expressions
zh_CN: 在窗口函数不允许出现在索引表达式中

en: window functions are not allowed in index predicates
zh_CN: 在窗口函数不允许出现在索引判定子句中

en: window functions are not allowed in partition bound
zh_CN: 分区绑定中不允许使用窗口函数

en: window functions are not allowed in partition key expressions
zh_CN: 在窗口函数不允许出现在分区键表达式中

en: window functions are not allowed in policy expressions
zh_CN: 策略表达式中不允许窗口函数

en: window functions are not allowed in transform expressions
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在转换表达式中

en: window functions are not allowed in trigger WHEN conditions
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在触发器WHEN条件中

en: window functions are not allowed in window definitions
zh_CN: 窗口函数不允许出现在窗口定义中

en: window functions cannot return sets
zh_CN: 窗口函数不能返回集合

en: word is too long (%ld bytes, max %ld bytes)
zh_CN: 词太长了(%ld字节, 最大 %ld 字节)

en: word is too long in tsquery: "%s"
zh_CN: 在tsquery中的词太长了:"%s"

en: word is too long to be indexed
zh_CN: 词太长以至于不能作为索引

en: writing block %u of relation %s
zh_CN: 写入关系%2$s的块%1$u

en: wrong data type: %u, expected %u
zh_CN: 错误的数据类型: %u, 期望为 %u

en: wrong element type
zh_CN: 错误的元素类型

en: wrong flag in flag array: "%s"
zh_CN: 标志数组中的标志错误: "%s"

en: wrong flag type, only arrays and scalars are allowed
zh_CN: 错误的标志类型，只允许数组和标量

en: wrong key in cancel request for process %d
zh_CN: 对于进程 %d，在取消请求中的键值错误

en: wrong number of array subscripts
zh_CN: 错误的数组下标

en: wrong number of columns: %d, expected %d
zh_CN: 错误的字段个数: %d, 期望为 %d

en: wrong number of parameters for prepared statement "%s"
zh_CN: 准备好的语句 "%s" 参数个数错误

en: wrong number of parameters on left side of OVERLAPS expression
zh_CN: OVERLAPS 表达式左边的参数个数不对

en: wrong number of parameters on right side of OVERLAPS expression
zh_CN: OVERLAPS 表达式右边的参数个数不对

en: wrong position info in tsvector: "%s"
zh_CN: 在tsvector中的错误位置信息: "%s"

en: wrote crash dump to file "%s"
zh_CN: 生成崩溃转储文件"%s"

en: xmlvalidate is not implemented
zh_CN: 没有实现xmlvalidate

en: zero raised to a negative power is undefined
zh_CN: 被提升到负乘方的最低点没有定义.

en: zero-length component in parameter "dynamic_library_path"
zh_CN: 在参数"dynamic_library_path"的组件长度为零

en: zero-length delimited identifier
zh_CN: 长度为0的分隔标示符
