STF - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (346 entries)

en: -
zh_CN: VNC（虚拟网络计算机远程工具）远程登录

en: A new version of STF is available
zh_CN: STF有新版本可下载

en: A package is already installed with the same name.
zh_CN: 已经安装了一个相同名字的安装包

en: A previously installed package of the same name has a different signature than the new package (and the old package's data was not removed).
zh_CN: 新安装包同之前的某个同名安装包发生了签名冲突(老的安装包的数据没有移除)

en: A secure container mount point couldn't be accessed on external media.
zh_CN: 外部存储无法访问安全容器挂载点

en: Access Tokens
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 更多动作

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: ADB Keys
zh_CN: 安卓调试桥密钥

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add ADB Key
zh_CN: 添加ADB Key

en: Add Key
zh_CN: 添加Key

en: Add the following ADB Key to STF?
zh_CN: 添加以下的ADB Key到STF?

en: Admin mode has been disabled.
zh_CN: 管理员模式已关闭

en: Admin mode has been enabled.
zh_CN: 管理员模式已启用

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Input
zh_CN: 高级输入

en: Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式

en: App Store
zh_CN: 应用商店

en: App Upload
zh_CN: 上传APP

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to reboot this device?
zh_CN: 你确定要重启这台设备么？

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Battery Health
zh_CN: 电池健康

en: Battery Level
zh_CN: 电池电量

en: Battery Source
zh_CN: 电池电源

en: Battery Status
zh_CN: 电池状态

en: Battery Temp
zh_CN: 电池温度

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Busy
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: Busy Devices
zh_CN: 繁忙的设备

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot access specified URL
zh_CN: 无法访问指定的URL

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 信号

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Charging
zh_CN: 充电中

en: Check errors below
zh_CN: 检查下列错误

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Cold
zh_CN: 冷却

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected successfully.
zh_CN: 连接成功

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Cores
zh_CN: 核

en: Current rotation:
zh_CN: 当前屏幕旋转

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: D-pad Center
zh_CN: 模拟键--中间

en: D-pad Down
zh_CN: 模拟键--下

en: D-pad Left
zh_CN: 模拟键--左

en: D-pad Right
zh_CN: 模拟键--右

en: D-pad Up
zh_CN: 模拟键--上

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dead
zh_CN: 无效

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device cannot get kicked from the group
zh_CN: 设备无法从该组移出

en: Device is not present anymore for some reason.
zh_CN: 设备由于某些原因找不到

en: Device is present but offline.
zh_CN: 设备已找到但处于离线状态

en: Device Photo
zh_CN: 设备照片

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Device was disconnected
zh_CN: 设备已断开连接

en: Device was kicked by automatic timeout.
zh_CN: 设备由于超时已被移出

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disable WiFi
zh_CN: 关闭WIFI

en: Discharging
zh_CN: 未充电

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Display
zh_CN: 播放

en: Drop file to upload
zh_CN: 拖放文件到这里以上传

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚拟的

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 允许提醒

en: Enable WiFi
zh_CN: 启用WIFI

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 加密的

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error while getting data
zh_CN: 获取数据时发生错误

en: Error while reconnecting
zh_CN: 重新连接时发生错误

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Executes remote shell commands
zh_CN: 执行远程shell命令

en: Failed to download file
zh_CN: 文件下载失败

en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: File Explorer
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find Device
zh_CN: 查找设备

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generate Access Token
zh_CN: 生成访问令牌

en: Generate Login for VNC
zh_CN: 生成登录VNC

en: Generate New Token
zh_CN: 生成新令牌

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Get clipboard contents
zh_CN: 获取剪贴板内容

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go to Device List
zh_CN: 跳转到设备列表

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Screen
zh_CN: 隐藏屏幕

en: Home
zh_CN: 主屏界面

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机地址

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: ICCID
zh_CN: 集成电路卡识别码

en: Incorrect login details
zh_CN: 登录信息错误

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inspect Device
zh_CN: 被检查设备

en: Inspecting is currently only supported in WebView
zh_CN: 检查目前只支持网页视图

en: Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器

en: Installation canceled by user.
zh_CN: 用户已取消安装。

en: Installation failed due to an unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知原因导致安装失败

en: Installation succeeded.
zh_CN: 安装成功

en: Installation timed out.
zh_CN: 安装超时

en: Installing app...
zh_CN: 安装 app...

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横排

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Launch Activity
zh_CN: 启动活动

en: Launching activity...
zh_CN: 活动启动中...

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: Local Settings
zh_CN: 本地设置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock Rotation
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕旋转

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Make sure to copy your access token now. You won't be able to see it again.
zh_CN: 请确保已备份您的身份验证凭证，此凭证后续将不再显示！

en: Manage Apps
zh_CN: 管理Apps

en: Manner Mode
zh_CN: 管理模式

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile DUN
zh_CN: 手机网络桥接

en: Mobile High Priority
zh_CN: 移动网络最高优先级

en: Mobile MMS
zh_CN: 手机彩信

en: Mobile SUPL
zh_CN: 平面定位特定移动数据连接

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: More about Access Tokens
zh_CN: 关于身份验证凭证

en: More about ADB Keys
zh_CN: 更多关于安卓调试桥密钥

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Native
zh_CN: 本地

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No access tokens
zh_CN: 没有身份验证凭证

en: No ADB keys
zh_CN: 没有安卓调试桥的密钥

en: No clipboard data
zh_CN: 剪贴板没有数据

en: No cookies to show
zh_CN: 没有本地cookies缓存

en: No device screen
zh_CN: 没有设备画面

en: No devices connected
zh_CN: 无设备连接

en: No photo available
zh_CN: 沒有可用的照片

en: No Ports Forwarded
zh_CN: 没有端口转发

en: No screenshots taken
zh_CN: 未拍截图

en: Normal Mode
zh_CN: 正常模式"

en: Not Charging
zh_CN: 未充电

en: Notes
zh_CN: 标注

en: Nothing to inspect
zh_CN: 无需检查

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 出错了！

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 屏幕方向

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Over Voltage
zh_CN: 电压过高

en: Overheat
zh_CN: 过热

en: Package
zh_CN: 程序安装包

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Phone ICCID
zh_CN: 手机集成电路卡识别码（手机SIM卡唯一识别码）

en: Phone IMEI
zh_CN: 手机国际移动设备标识

en: Physical Device
zh_CN: 物理设备

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

en: Place
zh_CN: 位置

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Please enter a valid email
zh_CN: 请输入正确格式的 email

en: Please enter your email
zh_CN: 请输入您的 email

en: Please enter your LDAP username
zh_CN: 请输入您的LDAP用户名

en: Please enter your name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名

en: Please enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码

en: Please enter your Store password
zh_CN: 请输入您所保存的密码

en: Please enter your Store username
zh_CN: 输入您所保存的用户名

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port Forwarding
zh_CN: 转发端口

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 竖排

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Power Source
zh_CN: 电源来源

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Press Back button
zh_CN: 按后退键

en: Press Home button
zh_CN: 按Home键

en: Press Menu button
zh_CN: 按菜单键

en: Previous
zh_CN: 先前的

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Pushing app...
zh_CN: 正在推送 app...

en: RAM
zh_CN: 随机存取存储器

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Reconnected successfully.
zh_CN: 重新连接成功

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Released
zh_CN: 释放

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remote debug
zh_CN: 远程调试

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset all browser settings
zh_CN: 重置所有浏览器设置

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Restart Device
zh_CN: 重启设备

en: Retrieving the device screen has timed out.
zh_CN: 获取设备画面超时

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Roaming
zh_CN: 漫游状态

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左翻转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右翻转

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run JavaScript
zh_CN: 运行 JavaScript

en: Run the following on your command line to debug the device from your Browser
zh_CN: 运行下面的命令行从您的浏览器中调试设备

en: Run the following on your command line to debug the device from your IDE
zh_CN: 运行下面命令行从您的IDE调试设备

en: Run this command to copy the key to your clipboard
zh_CN: 运行此命令将密钥复制到剪贴板

en: Save ScreenShot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图

en: Save...
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 更多屏幕截图

en: SD Card Mounted
zh_CN: SD卡已加载

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Selects Next IME
zh_CN: 选择下一个输入法

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串行

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server error. Check log output.
zh_CN: 服务器错误，请检查输出的日志纪录。

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Cookie
zh_CN: 设置cookies缓存

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shell
zh_CN: Shell脚本

en: Show Screen
zh_CN: 显示屏幕

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Silent Mode
zh_CN: 静音模式

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Socket connection was lost
zh_CN: 双向的通信连接丢失

en: Someone stole your device.
zh_CN: 有人占用了你的设备

en: Special Keys
zh_CN: 特殊要点

en: Start/Stop Logging
zh_CN: 开始 / 停止 日志纪录

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Using
zh_CN: 停止使用

en: Store Account
zh_CN: 保存账号

en: Sub Type
zh_CN: 子类型

en: Switch Charset
zh_CN: 切换字符集

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take Pageshot (Needs WebView running)
zh_CN: 使用截图(需要WebView 运行)

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: The current view is marked secure and cannot be viewed remotely.
zh_CN: 当前视图有安全标记，并且不能远程查看

en: The device will be unavailable for a moment.
zh_CN: 此设备将暂时无法使用

en: The existing package could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 现有的程序包可能不会被删除

en: The new package couldn't be installed because the verification did not succeed.
zh_CN: 新包不能安装，因为验证没有成功。

en: The new package couldn't be installed because the verification timed out.
zh_CN: 新包不能安装，因为验证超时。

en: The new package couldn't be installed in the specified install location because the media is not available.
zh_CN: 新包不能安装在指定的安装位置，因为媒体是不可用。

en: The new package couldn't be installed in the specified install location.
zh_CN: 新包不能安装在指定的安装位置。

en: The new package failed because it contains a content provider with thesame authority as a provider already installed in the system.
zh_CN: 新的包安装失败，因为它包含了相同名字的认证已经安装在系统中提供一个内容提供商。

en: The new package failed because it has specified that it is a test-only package and the caller has not supplied the INSTALL_ALLOW_TEST flag.
zh_CN: 新包安装失败，因为它已被指定，它是一个用于测试的包和调用者并没有给它提供INSTALL_ALLOW_TEST标志。

en: The new package failed because the current SDK version is newer than that required by the package.
zh_CN: 新的包安装失败，因为当前的SDK版本比程序包所依赖的版本高。

en: The new package failed because the current SDK version is older than that required by the package.
zh_CN: 新的包安装失败，因为当前的SDK比安装包所依赖的版本低。

en: The new package failed while optimizing and validating its dex files, either because there was not enough storage or the validation failed.
zh_CN: 新的包安装失败，可能没有验证dex文件或者没有足够的存储导致验证失败。

en: The new package has an older version code than the currently installed package.
zh_CN: 新的软件包比目前安装的软件包代码版本旧。

en: The new package is assigned a different UID than it previously held.
zh_CN: 新包分配置的UID与它以前持有的不同。

en: The new package uses a feature that is not available.
zh_CN: 新包使用功能不可用。

en: The new package uses a shared library that is not available.
zh_CN: 新包使用的共享库不可用

en: The package archive file is invalid.
zh_CN: 包存档文件无效。

en: The package being installed contains native code, but none that is compatible with the device's CPU_ABI.
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包中包含源生内核，但都没有与该设备的CPU_ABI兼容。

en: The package changed from what the calling program expected.
zh_CN: 程序包被预期调用的程序所修改。

en: The package is already installed.
zh_CN: 程序包已经安装。

en: The package manager service found that the device didn't have enough storage space to install the app.
zh_CN: 包管理器服务发现该设备没有足够的存储空间来安装应用程序。

en: The parser did not find any actionable tags (instrumentation or application) in the manifest.
zh_CN: 解析器没有发现清单任何可操作的标签(工具或应用程序) 。

en: The parser did not find any certificates in the .apk.
zh_CN: 解析器没有发现在.apk文件的任何证书。

en: The parser encountered a bad or missing package name in the manifest.
zh_CN: 分析器在清单中遇到损坏或丢失的包名。

en: The parser encountered a bad shared user id name in the manifest.
zh_CN: 分析器在清单中遇到坏共享的用户ID名称。

en: The parser encountered a CertificateEncodingException in one of the files in the .apk.
zh_CN: 解析器在的apk的一个文件时遇到证书编码异常。

en: The parser encountered an unexpected exception.
zh_CN: 解析器遇到意外的异常。

en: The parser encountered some structural problem in the manifest.
zh_CN: 分析器在清单中遇到的一些结构性问题。

en: The parser found inconsistent certificates on the files in the .apk.
zh_CN: 分析器发现在的apk文件不一致的证书。

en: The parser was given a path that is not a file, or does not end with the expected '.apk' extension.
zh_CN: 解析器所获得的是一个路径而不是一个文件，或者文件没有以‘.apk’结尾。

en: The parser was unable to retrieve the AndroidManifest.xml file.
zh_CN: 分析器无法检索AndroidManifest.xml文件。

en: The requested shared user does not exist.
zh_CN: 所请求的共享用户不存在

en: The system failed to install the package because its packaged native code did not match any of the ABIs supported by the system.
zh_CN: 该系统无法安装此软件包，因为其包装原生内核没有匹配到应系统所支持的的ABI。

en: The system failed to install the package because of system issues.
zh_CN: 因为系统问题无法安装程序。

en: The system failed to install the package because the user is restricted from installing apps.
zh_CN: 程序安装失败，因为用户被限制安装该应用软件

en: The URI passed in is invalid.
zh_CN: 该URI传递无效

en: TID
zh_CN: 线程号

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Toggle Web/Native
zh_CN: 切换网络/本地

en: Total Devices
zh_CN: 设备总数

en: translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Try to reconnect
zh_CN: 尝试重新连接

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未授权的

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown reason.
zh_CN: 未知的原因。

en: Unlock Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转解锁

en: Unspecified Failure
zh_CN: 未指定的故障

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Upload From Link
zh_CN: 从超链接上传

en: Upload unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的上传错误

en: Uploaded file is not valid
zh_CN: 上传的文件是无效的

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中...

en: Usable Devices
zh_CN: 可用的设备

en: Usb speed
zh_CN: USB速度

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Using
zh_CN: 使用中

en: Using Fallback
zh_CN: 使用回退

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Update
zh_CN: 版本更新

en: Vibrate Mode
zh_CN: 振动模式

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You (or someone else) kicked the device.
zh_CN: 你 (或別人) 已移出了该设备。
