STF - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (253 entries)

en: A new version of STF is available
zh-Hant: STF有新版本可下载

en: A package is already installed with the same name.
zh-Hant: 已安裝相同名稱的軟體囉。

en: Access Tokens
zh-Hant: 存取憑證

en: Account
zh-Hant: 帳號

en: Action
zh-Hant: 動作

en: Actions
zh-Hant: 更多動作

en: Activity
zh-Hant: 活動

en: Add
zh-Hant: 新增

en: Admin mode has been disabled.
zh-Hant: 停用 Admin 模式

en: Admin mode has been enabled.
zh-Hant: 啟用 Admin 模式

en: Advanced
zh-Hant: 進階

en: Airplane Mode
zh-Hant: 飛行模式

en: App Upload
zh-Hant: 上傳 App

en: Are you sure you want to reboot this device?
zh-Hant: 你確定要重開這台裝置 ?

en: Automation
zh-Hant: 自動化

en: Available
zh-Hant: 可用

en: Back
zh-Hant: 返回

en: Battery
zh-Hant: 電池

en: Battery Health
zh-Hant: 電池健康

en: Battery Level
zh-Hant: 電池電量

en: Battery Source
zh-Hant: 電池電源

en: Battery Status
zh-Hant: 電池狀態

en: Battery Temp
zh-Hant: 電池溫度

en: Bluetooth
zh-Hant: 藍芽

en: Browser
zh-Hant: 瀏覽器

en: Busy
zh-Hant: 忙碌

en: Busy Devices
zh-Hant: 忙碌中的裝置

en: Camera
zh-Hant: 相機

en: Cancel
zh-Hant: 取消

en: Cannot access specified URL
zh-Hant: 無法進入指定網址

en: Carrier
zh-Hant: 電信商

en: Category
zh-Hant: 分類

en: Charging
zh-Hant: 充電中

en: Check errors below
zh-Hant: 請確認下面的錯誤

en: Clear
zh-Hant: 清除

en: Clipboard
zh-Hant: 剪貼簿

en: Connected
zh-Hant: 已連線

en: Connected successfully.
zh-Hant: 連線成功

en: Control
zh-Hant: 控制

en: Cores
zh-Hant: 核心

en: Current rotation:
zh-Hant: 目前螢幕方向：

en: Customize
zh-Hant: 自訂

en: Data
zh-Hant: 資料

en: Date
zh-Hant: 日期

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Details
zh-Hant: 細項

en: Developer
zh-Hant: 開發者

en: Device
zh-Hant: 裝置

en: Device Photo
zh-Hant: 裝置相片

en: Device Settings
zh-Hant: 裝置設定

en: Device was disconnected
zh-Hant: 裝置已離線

en: Devices
zh-Hant: 裝置

en: Disable WiFi
zh-Hant: 關閉 WiFi

en: Discharging
zh-Hant: 放電中

en: Disconnected
zh-Hant: 離線

en: Display
zh-Hant: 顯示

en: Drop file to upload
zh-Hant: 拖曳到此上傳

en: Enable notifications
zh-Hant: 開啟通知

en: Enable WiFi
zh-Hant: 開啟 WiFi

en: Error
zh-Hant: 錯誤

en: Error while getting data
zh-Hant: 取得資料時錯誤

en: Error while reconnecting
zh-Hant: 重新連線時錯誤

en: Failed to download file
zh-Hant: 下載檔案失敗

en: Fast Forward
zh-Hant: 快轉

en: File Explorer
zh-Hant: 檔案瀏覽器

en: Filter
zh-Hant: 篩選

en: Find Device
zh-Hant: 尋找裝置

en: Fingerprint
zh-Hant: 指紋

en: Frequency
zh-Hant: 頻率

en: General
zh-Hant: 一般

en: Generate Access Token
zh-Hant: 產生存取憑證

en: Get
zh-Hant: 擷取

en: Get clipboard contents
zh-Hant: 取得剪貼簿內容

en: Go Back
zh-Hant: 返回

en: Go to Device List
zh-Hant: 前往裝置清單

en: Good
zh-Hant: 良好

en: Hardware
zh-Hant: 硬體

en: Health
zh-Hant: 健康

en: Height
zh-Hant: 高度

en: Help
zh-Hant: 幫助

en: Hide Screen
zh-Hant: 隱藏畫面

en: Incorrect login details
zh-Hant: 不正確的登入資訊

en: Info
zh-Hant: 資訊

en: Inspect Device
zh-Hant: 查看裝置

en: Inspector
zh-Hant: 檢查器

en: Installation canceled by user.
zh-Hant: 使用者取消安裝

en: Installation failed due to an unknown error.
zh-Hant: 不明原因的安裝錯誤

en: Installation succeeded.
zh-Hant: 安裝成功

en: Installation timed out.
zh-Hant: 安裝超時

en: Installing app...
zh-Hant: App 安裝中...

en: Landscape
zh-Hant: 橫式

en: Language
zh-Hant: 語言

en: Launch Activity
zh-Hant: 執行活動

en: Launching activity...
zh-Hant: 活動執行中

en: Level
zh-Hant: 電量

en: Local Settings
zh-Hant: 本機設定

en: Location
zh-Hant: 位置

en: Lock Rotation
zh-Hant: 鎖定螢幕旋轉

en: Maintenance
zh-Hant: 維護

en: Manage Apps
zh-Hant: 管理 Apps

en: Manner Mode
zh-Hant: 管理模式

en: Manufacturer
zh-Hant: 製造商

en: Media
zh-Hant: 媒體

en: Memory
zh-Hant: 記憶體

en: Menu
zh-Hant: 選單

en: Model
zh-Hant: 型號

en: More about Access Tokens
zh-Hant: 關於存取憑證

en: Mute
zh-Hant: 靜音

en: Name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: Navigation
zh-Hant: 導航

en: Network
zh-Hant: 網路

en: Next
zh-Hant: 下一首

en: No access tokens
zh-Hant: 沒有存取憑證

en: No clipboard data
zh-Hant: 剪貼簿無資料

en: No device screen
zh-Hant: 沒有裝置畫面

en: No devices connected
zh-Hant: 無裝置連線

en: No photo available
zh-Hant: 沒有可用的照片

en: No screenshots taken
zh-Hant: 尚未拍截圖

en: Normal Mode
zh-Hant: 正常模式

en: Not Charging
zh-Hant: 未充電

en: Notes
zh-Hant: 備註

en: Notifications
zh-Hant: 通知

en: Offline
zh-Hant: 離線

en: Oops!
zh-Hant: 糟糕了！有錯誤發生

en: Open
zh-Hant: 開啟

en: Orientation
zh-Hant: 螢幕方向

en: OS
zh-Hant: 平台

en: Overheat
zh-Hant: 過熱

en: Package
zh-Hant: 套件

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Permissions
zh-Hant: 權限

en: Phone
zh-Hant: 手機

en: Phone ICCID
zh-Hant: 手機 ICCID

en: Phone IMEI
zh-Hant: 手機 IMEI

en: Physical Device
zh-Hant: 實體裝置

en: Place
zh-Hant: 位置

en: Platform
zh-Hant: 平台

en: Play/Pause
zh-Hant: 播放 / 暫停

en: Please enter a valid email
zh-Hant: 請輸入正確的 email

en: Please enter your email
zh-Hant: 請輸入你的 email

en: Please enter your LDAP username
zh-Hant: 請輸入你的 LDAP 帳號

en: Please enter your name
zh-Hant: 請輸入你的名字

en: Please enter your password
zh-Hant: 請輸入你的密碼

en: Please enter your Store password
zh-Hant: 請輸入你儲存的密碼

en: Please enter your Store username
zh-Hant: 請輸入你儲存的帳號

en: Power
zh-Hant: 電源鍵

en: Power Source
zh-Hant: 電源

en: Preparing
zh-Hant: 準備中

en: Press Back button
zh-Hant: 按返回鍵

en: Press Home button
zh-Hant: 按主目錄鍵

en: Press Menu button
zh-Hant: 按選單鍵

en: Previous
zh-Hant: 上一首

en: Processing...
zh-Hant: 處理中...

en: Product
zh-Hant: 產品

en: Pushing app...
zh-Hant: App 傳送中...

en: RAM
zh-Hant: 記憶體

en: Ready
zh-Hant: 就緒

en: Reconnected successfully.
zh-Hant: 重新連線成功

en: Refresh
zh-Hant: 更新

en: Released
zh-Hant: 發佈

en: Reload
zh-Hant: 重新讀取

en: Remote debug
zh-Hant: 遠端除蟲

en: Remove
zh-Hant: 移除

en: Reset
zh-Hant: 重設

en: Reset all browser settings
zh-Hant: 重設所有瀏覽器設定

en: Reset Settings
zh-Hant: 重設設定

en: Restart Device
zh-Hant: 裝置重新啟動

en: Retrieving the device screen has timed out.
zh-Hant: 取得裝置畫面已超時

en: Retry
zh-Hant: 重試

en: Rewind
zh-Hant: 倒帶

en: ROM
zh-Hant: 唯讀記憶體

en: Rotate Left
zh-Hant: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh-Hant: 向右旋轉

en: Run
zh-Hant: 執行

en: Run JavaScript
zh-Hant: 執行 JavaScript

en: Save ScreenShot
zh-Hant: 儲存螢幕截圖

en: Screen
zh-Hant: 螢幕尺寸

en: Screenshot
zh-Hant: 螢幕截圖

en: Screenshots
zh-Hant: 更多螢幕截圖

en: SD Card Mounted
zh-Hant: 已安裝 SD 卡

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Selects Next IME
zh-Hant: 選擇下一個輸入法

en: Serial
zh-Hant: 序號

en: Server
zh-Hant: 伺服器

en: Server error. Check log output.
zh-Hant: 伺服器錯誤. 請確認輸出的紀錄

en: Settings
zh-Hant: 設定

en: Show Screen
zh-Hant: 顯示畫面

en: Sign In
zh-Hant: 登入

en: Sign Out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Silent Mode
zh-Hant: 靜音模式

en: Size
zh-Hant: 尺寸

en: Socket connection was lost
zh-Hant: Socket 失去連線

en: Someone stole your device.
zh-Hant: 別人偷了你的裝置.

en: Special Keys
zh-Hant: 特殊按鍵

en: Start/Stop Logging
zh-Hant: 開始 / 停止 紀錄

en: Status
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh-Hant: 停止

en: Stop Using
zh-Hant: 停止使用

en: Store Account
zh-Hant: 儲存帳號

en: Sub Type
zh-Hant: 次類別

en: Switch Charset
zh-Hant: 切換大小寫

en: Tag
zh-Hant: 標籤

en: Take Pageshot (Needs WebView running)
zh-Hant: 取得頁面截圖 (需執行 WebView)

en: Take Screenshot
zh-Hant: 截圖

en: Temperature
zh-Hant: 溫度

en: Text
zh-Hant: 文字

en: The current view is marked secure and cannot be viewed remotely.
zh-Hant: 目前的畫面已被保護，無法從遠端監看

en: The device will be unavailable for a moment.
zh-Hant: 此裝置暫時無法使用

en: The existing package could not be deleted.
zh-Hant: 現存的套件無法刪除

en: The new package couldn't be installed because the verification did not succeed.
zh-Hant: 新套件無法安裝，驗證不成功．

en: The new package couldn't be installed because the verification timed out.
zh-Hant: 驗證超時，新套件無法安裝

en: The new package couldn't be installed in the specified install location because the media is not available.
zh-Hant: 目前媒體無法使用，無法安裝新套件到指定位置

en: The new package couldn't be installed in the specified install location.
zh-Hant: 無法安裝新套件到指定位置

en: The new package failed because it contains a content provider with thesame authority as a provider already installed in the system.
zh-Hant: 新套件安裝失敗，相同的內容供應商授權已存在．

en: The new package failed because the current SDK version is newer than that required by the package.
zh-Hant:  新套件安裝失敗，因為目前的 SDK 版本太新

en: The new package failed because the current SDK version is older than that required by the package.
zh-Hant: 新套件安裝失敗，目前 SDK 版本太舊

en: The new package uses a feature that is not available.
zh-Hant: 新套件使用尚未支援的功能

en: The package is already installed.
zh-Hant: 套件已安裝

en: Time
zh-Hant: 時間

en: Tip:
zh-Hant: 提示:

en: Title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: Toggle Web/Native
zh-Hant: 切換 Web / Native

en: Total Devices
zh-Hant: 所有裝置

en: translate
zh-Hant: 翻譯

en: Try to reconnect
zh-Hant: 嘗試重新連線

en: Type
zh-Hant: 類型

en: Unauthorized
zh-Hant: 未授權

en: Uninstall
zh-Hant: 移除

en: Unknown
zh-Hant: 未知

en: Unknown reason.
zh-Hant: 未知原因

en: Unlock Rotation
zh-Hant: 解除螢幕旋轉

en: Upload failed
zh-Hant: 上傳失敗

en: Upload From Link
zh-Hant: 從連結上傳

en: Upload unknown error
zh-Hant: 未知的上傳錯誤

en: Uploaded file is not valid
zh-Hant: 上傳的檔案無效

en: Uploading...
zh-Hant: 上傳中...

en: Usable Devices
zh-Hant: 可用的裝置

en: Usb speed
zh-Hant: Usb 速度

en: Use
zh-Hant: 使用

en: User
zh-Hant: 使用者

en: Username
zh-Hant: 帳號

en: Using
zh-Hant: 使用中

en: Version
zh-Hant: 版本

en: Version Update
zh-Hant: 版本更新

en: Vibrate Mode
zh-Hant: 震動模式

en: Voltage
zh-Hant: 電壓

en: Volume
zh-Hant: 音量

en: Volume Down
zh-Hant: 降低音量

en: Volume Up
zh-Hant: 提高音量

en: Warning:
zh-Hant: 警告：

en: Web
zh-Hant: 網頁

en: Width
zh-Hant: 寬度

en: You (or someone else) kicked the device.
zh-Hant: 你 (或別人) 把裝置踢掉了.
