STF - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (314 entries)

en: A new version of STF is available
ko_KR: 새 버전의 STF를 사용 가능 합니다

en: A package is already installed with the same name.
ko_KR: 동일한 패키지가 설치되어 있습니다.

en: A previously installed package of the same name has a different signature than the new package (and the old package's data was not removed).
ko_KR: 이전에 설치된 패키지와 새로운 패키지의 서명이 다릅니다(또한 이전에 설치된 패키지 데이터가 삭제되지 않았습니다).

en: Access Tokens
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Activity
ko_KR: 액티비티

en: ADB Keys
ko_KR: ADB 키

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add ADB Key
ko_KR: ADB 키 추가

en: Add Key
ko_KR: 키 추가

en: Add the following ADB Key to STF?
ko_KR: 다음 ADB 키를 STF에 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Admin mode has been disabled.
ko_KR: 관리자 모드가 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Admin mode has been enabled.
ko_KR: 관리자 모드가 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Input
ko_KR: 고급 입력

en: Airplane Mode
ko_KR: 비행기 모드

en: App Store
ko_KR: 앱 스토어

en: App Upload
ko_KR: 앱 업로드

en: Apps
ko_KR: 앱

en: Are you sure you want to reboot this device?
ko_KR: 해당 단말기를 재시작 하시겠습니까?

en: Automation
ko_KR: 자동화

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Battery
ko_KR: 배터리

en: Battery Health
ko_KR: 베터리 상태

en: Battery Level
ko_KR: 베터리 수준

en: Battery Source
ko_KR: 베터리 종류

en: Battery Status
ko_KR: 배터리 충전 상태

en: Battery Temp
ko_KR: 배터리 온도

en: Bluetooth
ko_KR: 블루투스

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Busy
ko_KR: 점유중

en: Busy Devices
ko_KR: 사용 중인 단말기

en: Camera
ko_KR: 카메라

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot access specified URL
ko_KR: 지정한 URL에 접근 할 수 없습니다

en: Carrier
ko_KR: 통신사

en: Category
ko_KR: 범주

en: Charging
ko_KR: 충전중

en: Check errors below
ko_KR: 아래 오류를 확인 하세요

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드

en: Cold
ko_KR: 양호

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connected successfully.
ko_KR: 연결했습니다

en: Control
ko_KR: 컨트롤 화면

en: Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Cores
ko_KR: 코어 종류

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: D-pad Center
ko_KR: D-pad 가운데

en: D-pad Down
ko_KR: D-pad 아래쪽

en: D-pad Left
ko_KR: D-pad 왼쪽

en: D-pad Right
ko_KR: D-pad 오른쪽

en: D-pad Up
ko_KR: D-pad 위쪽

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Dead
ko_KR: 정지

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Density
ko_KR: 해상도

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Developer
ko_KR: 개발자 옵션

en: Device
ko_KR: 단말기

en: Device is not present anymore for some reason.
ko_KR: 더이상 단말기가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Device is present but offline.
ko_KR: 장치가 연결되어 있지만 오프라인 상태입니다.

en: Device Photo
ko_KR: 단말기 사진

en: Device Settings
ko_KR: 단말기 설정

en: Device was disconnected
ko_KR: 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: Device was kicked by automatic timeout.
ko_KR: 시간초과로 인해 단말기 사용이 종료되었습니다.

en: Devices
ko_KR: 단말기 리스트

en: Disable WiFi
ko_KR: WiFi 비활성화

en: Discharging
ko_KR: 충전중이 아님

en: Disconnected
ko_KR: 연결 끊김

en: Display
ko_KR: 화면

en: Drop file to upload
ko_KR: 업로드 할 파일을 올려놓으세요

en: Dummy
ko_KR: 더미

en: Enable notifications
ko_KR: 알림 사용

en: Enable WiFi
ko_KR: WiFi 활성화

en: Encrypted
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error while getting data
ko_KR: 데이터를 얻어오는데 실패했습니다

en: Error while reconnecting
ko_KR: 재연결이 실패 했습니다

en: Ethernet
ko_KR: 이더넷

en: Executes remote shell commands
ko_KR: 원격 쉘 명령을 실행합니다

en: Failed to download file
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다

en: Fast Forward
ko_KR: 빨리 감기

en: File Explorer
ko_KR: 파일 탐색기

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Find Device
ko_KR: 장치 찾기

en: Fingerprint
ko_KR: 지문

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 속도

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Generate Access Token
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰 생성

en: Generate Login for VNC
ko_KR: VNC 로그인 생성

en: Generate New Token
ko_KR: 새로운 토큰 생성

en: Get
ko_KR: 시작

en: Get clipboard contents
ko_KR: 클립보드 내용을 가져옵니다

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 뒤로 이동

en: Go Forward
ko_KR: 앞으로 이동

en: Go to Device List
ko_KR: 단말기 목록으로 이동

en: Good
ko_KR: 양호

en: Hardware
ko_KR: 하드웨어

en: Health
ko_KR: 상태

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hide Screen
ko_KR: 화면 숨김

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트이름

en: Incorrect login details
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 정보

en: Info
ko_KR: 단말기 정보

en: Inspect Device
ko_KR: 단말기 검사

en: Inspecting is currently only supported in WebView
ko_KR: 검사는 웹뷰에서만 지원합니다

en: Inspector
ko_KR: 검사기

en: Installation canceled by user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 설치를 취소했습니다

en: Installation failed due to an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 설치가 실패했습니다

en: Installation succeeded.
ko_KR: 설치가 성공했습니다

en: Installation timed out.
ko_KR: 설치 시간 초과

en: Installing app...
ko_KR: 앱 설치중...

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Keys
ko_KR: 키

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 가로

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Launch Activity
ko_KR: 액티비티 실행

en: Launching activity...
ko_KR: 액티비티 실행중...

en: Level
ko_KR: 수준

en: Local Settings
ko_KR: 로컬 설정

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Lock Rotation
ko_KR: 화면 잠금

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 관리

en: Make sure to copy your access token now. You won't be able to see it again!
ko_KR: 엑세스 토큰을 복사하세요. 다시 확인할 수 없습니다!

en: Manage Apps
ko_KR: 앱 관리

en: Manner Mode
ko_KR: 매너 모드

en: Manufacturer
ko_KR: 제조사

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Memory
ko_KR: 메모리

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Mobile DUN
ko_KR: 모바일 DUN

en: Mobile MMS
ko_KR: 모바일 MMS

en: Mobile SUPL
ko_KR: 모바일 SUPL

en: Model
ko_KR: 모델

en: More about Access Tokens
ko_KR: 좀 더 자세한 엑세스 토큰에 대해서 확인하기

en: More about ADB Keys
ko_KR: 좀 더 자세하게 ADB 키에 대해서 확인하기

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Native
ko_KR: 네이티브

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No access tokens
ko_KR: 등록된 엑세스 토큰이 없습니다

en: No ADB keys
ko_KR: 등록된 ADB 키가 없습니다

en: No clipboard data
ko_KR: 클립보드 데이터가 없습니다

en: No cookies to show
ko_KR: 어떤 쿠키도 없습니다

en: No devices connected
ko_KR: 연결된 단말기가 없습니다

en: No photo available
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 사진이 없습니다

en: No Ports Forwarded
ko_KR: 포트 포워딩 설정이 없습니다

en: No screenshots taken
ko_KR: 저장된 스크린샷이 없습니다

en: Normal Mode
ko_KR: 표준 모드

en: Not Charging
ko_KR: 충전 안함

en: Notes
ko_KR: 메모

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Offline
ko_KR: 오프라인

en: Oops!
ko_KR: 웁스!

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Orientation
ko_KR: 화면 방향

en: OS
ko_KR: 운영체제

en: Over Voltage
ko_KR: 과전압

en: Overheat
ko_KR: 과열

en: Package
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Phone
ko_KR: 휴대폰

en: Phone ICCID
ko_KR: 휴대폰 ICCID

en: Phone IMEI
ko_KR: 휴대폰 IMEI

en: Physical Device
ko_KR: 물리 단말기

en: Place
ko_KR: 위치

en: Platform
ko_KR: 플랫폼

en: Play/Pause
ko_KR: 재생/일시 중지

en: Please enter a valid email
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter your email
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter your LDAP username
ko_KR: LDAP 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter your name
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter your Store password
ko_KR: 앱 스토어 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter your Store username
ko_KR: 앱 스토어 아이디를 입력하세요

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Port Forwarding
ko_KR: 포트 포워딩

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 세로

en: Power
ko_KR: 전력

en: Power Source
ko_KR: 전력원

en: Preparing
ko_KR: 준비중

en: Press Back button
ko_KR: 뒤로가기 버튼을 누르세요

en: Press Home button
ko_KR: 홈 버튼을 누르세요

en: Press Menu button
ko_KR: 메뉴 버튼을 누르세요

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리중...

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품명

en: Pushing app...
ko_KR: 앱 전송중...

en: Reconnected successfully.
ko_KR: 재연결이 성공했습니다

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Released
ko_KR: 릴리즈

en: Reload
ko_KR: 다시 로드

en: Remote debug
ko_KR: 원격 디버그

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Reset all browser settings
ko_KR: 모든 브라우저 설정 초기화

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Restart Device
ko_KR: 단말기 재시작

en: Retrieving the device screen has timed out.
ko_KR: 단말기 화면을 가져 오는 시간이 초과 되었습니다.

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Rewind
ko_KR: 되감기

en: Roaming
ko_KR: 로밍

en: Rotate Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Run
ko_KR: 실행

en: Run JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 실행

en: Run the following on your command line to debug the device from your IDE
ko_KR: 아래의 명령줄을 실행하여 IDE에서 디버그를 실행하세요

en: Save ScreenShot
ko_KR: 스크린 샷 저장

en: Save...
ko_KR: 저장...

en: Screen
ko_KR: 화면

en: Screenshot
ko_KR: 스크린 샷

en: Screenshots
ko_KR: 스크린 샷

en: SD Card Mounted
ko_KR: SD카드 마운트

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Serial
ko_KR: 일련 번호

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Server error. Check log output.
ko_KR: 서버 에러. 로그를 확인하세요

en: Set Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shell
ko_KR: 셸

en: Show Screen
ko_KR: 화면 표시

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Silent Mode
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Socket connection was lost
ko_KR: 소켓 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Special Keys
ko_KR: 특수 키

en: Start/Stop Logging
ko_KR: 시작/종료 로깅

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: Stop Using
ko_KR: 사용 종료

en: Store Account
ko_KR: 저장소 계정

en: Sub Type
ko_KR: 하위 유형

en: Switch Charset
ko_KR: 문자 집합 변경

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Take Screenshot
ko_KR: 스크린샷 캡처

en: Temperature
ko_KR: 온도

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: The device will be unavailable for a moment.
ko_KR: 이 단말기는 잠시동안 사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: The existing package could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 기존 패키지를 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package couldn't be installed because the verification did not succeed.
ko_KR: 검증되지 않은 새로운 패키지는 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package couldn't be installed because the verification timed out.
ko_KR: 검증 시간이 초과하여 새로운 패키지를 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package couldn't be installed in the specified install location because the media is not available.
ko_KR: 미디어를 사용할 수 없어 지정한 위치에 새로운 패키지를 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package couldn't be installed in the specified install location.
ko_KR: 지정한 위치에 새로운 패키지를 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package failed because it contains a content provider with thesame authority as a provider already installed in the system.
ko_KR: 이미 동일한 패키지가 설치되어 있어 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package failed because the current SDK version is newer than that required by the package.
ko_KR: SDK 버전이 높아 새로운 패키지를 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package failed because the current SDK version is older than that required by the package.
ko_KR: SDK 버전이 낮아 새로운 패키지를 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package has an older version code than the currently installed package.
ko_KR: 새로운 패키지에 오래된 버전의 코드가 존재하여 설치 할 수 없습니다.

en: The new package is assigned a different UID than it previously held.
ko_KR: 새로운 패키지는 이전 패키지와 다른 UID가 할당 됐습니다.

en: The package archive file is invalid.
ko_KR: 패키지 아카이브 파일이 잘못 되었습니다.

en: The package is already installed.
ko_KR: 패키지가 이미 설치 되어 있습니다.

en: The parser encountered a bad or missing package name in the manifest.
ko_KR: 매니페스트에 잘못되거나 누락된 패키지 이름을 발견했습니다.

en: The parser encountered a bad shared user id name in the manifest.
ko_KR: 매니페스트에 잘못된 아이디나 이름을 발견했습니다.

en: The parser encountered an unexpected exception.
ko_KR: 예상하지 못한 예외가 발생하였습니다.

en: The parser encountered some structural problem in the manifest.
ko_KR: 매니페스트에 몇 가지 구조적인 문제가 발생 했습니다.

en: The parser found inconsistent certificates on the files in the .apk.
ko_KR: .apk 파일에서 일치하지 않은 인증서를 발견 했습니다.

en: The requested shared user does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청된 공용 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The URI passed in is invalid.
ko_KR: URL이 잘못 전달 됐습니다.

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Tip:
ko_KR: 팁

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Toggle Web/Native
ko_KR: 웹/네이티브 전환

en: Total Devices
ko_KR: 총 단말기 수

en: translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Try to reconnect
ko_KR: 다시 연결

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unauthorized
ko_KR: 미인증

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 설치 제거

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown reason.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Unlock Rotation
ko_KR: 회전 잠금 해제

en: Unspecified Failure
ko_KR: 지정되지 않은 오류

en: Upload failed
ko_KR: 업로드 실패

en: Upload From Link
ko_KR: 링크로 업로드

en: Upload unknown error
ko_KR: 업로드시 알수 없는 에러가 발생하였습니다

en: Uploaded file is not valid
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Uploading...
ko_KR: 업로드중...

en: Usable Devices
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 단말기

en: Usb speed
ko_KR: Usb 속도

en: Use
ko_KR: 사용

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Using
ko_KR: 사용중

en: Using Fallback
ko_KR: 대체

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Version Update
ko_KR: 버전 업데이트

en: Vibrate Mode
ko_KR: 진동

en: Voltage
ko_KR: 전압

en: Volume
ko_KR: 음량

en: Volume Down
ko_KR: 음량 줄이기

en: Volume Up
ko_KR: 음량 올리기

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고

en: Web
ko_KR: 웹

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Wireless
ko_KR: 무선

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: You (or someone else) kicked the device.
ko_KR: 당신(혹은 다른 누군가)이 단말기를 사용 종료 하였습니다.
