c8y-cumulocity-ui - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6649 entries)

en: "Groups" navigation entry, allowing to navigate through asset hierarchy.
zh_CN: "组"导航条目，用于在资产层次结构中进行导航。

en: "Proof of possession" is a security method used to prove that whoever sends a message is also in the possession of the particular cryptographic key.
zh_CN: “拥有证明”是一种安全方法，用于证明发送消息的任何人员也拥有特定的加密密钥。

en: "{{ name }}" deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除 "{{ name }}"。

en: "{{ targetUserName }}" user's password was updated by "{{ userName }}" user
zh_CN: "{{ targetUserName }}" 用户的密码已由 "{{ userName }}" 用户更新

en: "{{ userName }}" user changed own password
zh_CN: "{{ userName }}" 用户已更改自己的密码

en: "{{description | translate}}" completed.
zh_CN: "{{description | translate}}" 完成。

en: "{{description | translate}}" failed due to: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: "{{description | translate}}" 失败，原因是："{{failureReason | translate}}"。

en: "{{description | translate}}" failed.
zh_CN: "{{description | translate}}" 失败。

en: "{{description | translate}}" will be executed.
zh_CN: 将会执行 "{{description | translate}}"。

en: "{{field}}" must be less than or equal to {{maxValue}}
zh_CN: "{{field}}" 必须小于或等于 {{maxValue}}

en: "{{field}}" must be true
zh_CN: "{{field}}" 必须为真

en: "{{field}}" must not be empty
zh_CN: "{{field}}" 不得为空

en: "{{field}}" must not be null
zh_CN: "{{field}}" 不得为空

en: "{{field}}" should not be null
zh_CN: "{{field}}" 不应为空

en: "{{field}}" should not contain null values
zh_CN: "{{field}}" 不应包含空值

en: "{{imageName}}" assigned to "{{address}}".
zh_CN: "{{imageName}}" 已分配给 "{{address}}"。

en: "{{name}}" user logged in to the platform with OAI-Secure login mode
zh_CN: "{{name}}" 用户已使用 OAI-Secure 登录模式登录平台

en: "{{name}}" user login with OAI-Secure mode failed
zh_CN: "{{name}}" 用户使用 OAI-Secure 模式登录失败

en: "{{name}}" user logout
zh_CN: "{{name}}" 用户退出

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" completed.
zh_CN: "{{operation.description | translate}}" 完成。

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" failed due to: "{{operationResult.failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: "{{operation.description | translate}}" 失败，原因是："{{operationResult.failureReason | translate}}"。

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" failed.
zh_CN: "{{operation.description | translate}}" 失败。

en: "{{operation.description | translate}}" will be executed.
zh_CN: 将会执行 "{{operation.description | translate}}"。

en: (1 child) | ({{ $count }} children)
zh_CN[0]: （{{ $count }} 个子项）

en: (click to toggle)
zh_CN: （点击展开/折叠）

en: (custom`column`)
zh_CN: (自定义`列`)

en: (deprecated)
zh_CN: （已弃用）

en: (for example, "c8y_UnavailabilityAlarm". The alarm type can be found in the alarm details.)
zh_CN: （如 "c8y_UnavailabilityAlarm"。可以在警报详细信息中找到警报类型。）

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必需）

en: ({{ paging.more }} left)
zh_CN: （剩余 {{ paging.more }}）

en: 1 API request, including: | {{$count}} API requests, including:
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个 API 请求，包括：

en: 1 application | {{$count}} applications
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个应用程序

en: 1 child active`asset` | {{$count}} children active`asset`
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个子项处于活动状态

en: 1 day | {{ $count }} days
zh_CN[0]: {{ $count }} 天

en: 1 day 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 天 1 小时

en: 1 day {{hours}} hours
zh_CN: 1 天 {{hours}} 小时

en: 1 device | {{$count}} devices
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个设备

en: 1 device API request | {{$count}} device API requests
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个设备 API 请求

en: 1 device credentials | {{$count}} device credentials
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个设备证书

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 hour 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 小时 1 分钟

en: 1 hour {{minutes}} minutes
zh_CN: 1 小时 {{minutes}} 分钟

en: 1 inbound API request | {{$count}} inbound API requests
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个入站 API 请求

en: 1 mapping | {{$count}} mappings
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个映射

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 minute 1 second
zh_CN: 1 分 1 秒

en: 1 minute {{seconds}} seconds
zh_CN: 1 分钟 {{seconds}} 秒

en: 1 operation executing | {{$count}} operations executing
zh_CN[0]: 正在执行 {{$count}} 个操作

en: 1 operation failed | {{$count}} operations failed
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个操作失败

en: 1 operation pending | {{$count}} operations pending
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个操作待处理

en: 1 operation successful | {{$count}} operations successful
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个操作成功

en: 1 patch
zh_CN: 1 个补丁

en: 1 root device | {{$count}} root devices
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个根设备

en: 1 second
zh_CN: 1 秒钟

en: 1 selected item.
zh_CN: 1 个选定项。

en: 1 subgroup | {{$count}} subgroups
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个子组

en: 1 tenant | {{$count}} tenants
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个租户

en: 1 user | {{$count}} users
zh_CN[0]: {{$count}} 个用户

en: <Not calculated>
zh_CN: <未计算>

en: <b>Drop file here</b>
                <br>
                or click to browse your file system.
zh_CN: <b>将文件拖放到此处</b>
                <br>
     或单击浏览您的文件系统。

en: <b>{{ appName }}</b>
                uses
                <b>no license</b>
zh_CN: <b>{{ appName }}</b>
     未使用
    <b>任何许可</b>

en: <b>{{ appName }}</b>
                uses
                <b>{{ licenseName }}</b>
                license
zh_CN: <b>{{ appName }}</b>
     使用
     <b>{{ licenseName }}</b>
     许可

en: <kept as is>
zh_CN: <保持原样>

en: <no name>
zh_CN: <无名>

en: <p class="m-b-8">
              This action will permanently remove all custom branding variants. Your tenant will revert
              to the default branding.
            </p>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              Consider exporting your custom branding variants before proceeding, as this action cannot
              be undone.
            </p>
            <p>
              Are you sure you want to continue?
            </p>
zh_CN: <p class="m-b-8">
              此操作将永久删除所有自定义品牌变体。
              您的租户将恢复为默认品牌。
            </p>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              请考虑先导出自定义品牌变体，然后再继续，
              因为此操作无法撤消。
            </p>
            <p>
              是否确定要继续？
            </p>

en: <p class="m-b-8"><b>Shared</b> availability will make the package available to all subtenants without explicitly subscribing the package.</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>Market</b> availability will make the package available to your own tenant and needs to be subscribed to subtenants individually.</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>Private</b> availability will make the package only available to your own tenant.</p>
zh_CN: <p class="m-b-8"><b>共享</b>可用性将使包可供所有子租户使用，而无需显式订阅包。</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>市场</b>可用性将使包可供您自己的租户使用，并且需要子租户单独订阅。</p>
          <p class="m-b-8"><b>私有</b>可用性将使包仅可供您自己的租户使用。</p>

en: <p class="m-b-8">Branding can be applied at two levels</p>
        <ul class="list-unstyled m-b-0">
          <li class="m-b-4">
            <strong>Global: </strong>
            <span>Applied to the entire platform, affecting all apps and interfaces.</span>
          </li>
          <li>
            <strong>App-specific: </strong>
            <span>Applied only to selected apps within the platform.</span>
          </li>
        </ul>
zh_CN: <p class="m-b-8">可以在两个级别应用品牌</p>
        <ul class="list-unstyled m-b-0">
          <li class="m-b-4">
            <strong>全局：</strong>
            <span>应用于整个平台，从而映像所有应用程序和界面。</span>
          </li>
          <li>
            <strong>应用程序特定：</strong>
            <span>仅应用于平台内的选定应用程序。</span>
          </li>
        </ul>

en: <p class="m-b-8">Confirming this action creates two branding variants:</p>
            <ul class="m-b-8 p-l-16">
              <li>A default copy of your current global branding</li>
              <li>Your new customizable variant.</li>
            </ul>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              After customization, you can set your new variant as global or apply it to specific apps.
            </p>
            <p>
              To revert changes, simply set the default branding as global or use the "Delete all variants" button at any time.
            </p>
zh_CN: <p class="m-b-8">确认此操作将创建两个品牌变体：</p>
            <ul class="m-b-8 p-l-16">
              <li>当前全局品牌的默认副本</li>
              <li>您的新自定义变体。</li>
            </ul>
            <p class="m-b-8">
              自定义后，您可以将新变体设置为全局变体或将其应用到特定应用程序。
            </p>
            <p>
              要恢复更改，只需将默认品牌设置为全局，或随时使用"删除所有变体"按钮即可。
            </p>

en: <p class="p-b-8">
                  The layout and configuration of this dashboard is used by all assets based on asset model <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.
                </p>
                <p class="p-b-16">
                  Disabling this option removes it from all assets based on the same model and makes it available only for the current instance.
                </p>
zh_CN: <p class="p-b-8">
                  该仪表板的布局和配置由所有基于资产模型的资产使用<span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.
                </p>
                <p class="p-b-16">
                  禁用此选项会将其从基于同一模型的所有资产中删除，并使其仅适用于当前实例。
                </p>

en: <p class="p-b-8">
                The layout and configuration of this dashboard is used by all devices based on device type <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.
              </p>
              <p class="p-b-16">
                Disabling this option removes it from all devices based on the same type and makes it available only for the current instance.
              </p>
zh_CN: <p class="p-b-8">
                根据设备类型，该仪表板的布局和配置适用于所有设备<span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.
              </p>
              <p class="p-b-16">
                禁用此选项会将其从基于相同类型的所有设备中删除，并使其仅适用于当前实例。
              </p>

en: <p class="p-b-8">Enabling this option uses the layout and configuration of this dashboard to create dashboard instances for all devices based on the device type.</p>
                 <p class="p-b-16">The current device doesn't have a device type assigned to it. Assign a device type to the device via the "Asset properties" widget in the <strong>Info</strong> tab of the device.</p>
zh_CN: <p class="p-b-8">启用此选项会使用此仪表板的布局和配置，根据设备类型为所有设备创建仪表板实例。</p>
                 <p class="p-b-16">当前设备没有分配设备类型。请通过设备<strong>信息</strong>选项卡中的 "资产属性 "小组件为设备指定设备类型。</p>

en: <p><strong>The following error was returned from the external authentication service:</strong></p><p><code>{{ error }}</code></p>.
zh_CN: <p><strong>外部身份验证服务返回以下错误：</strong></p><p><code>{{ error }}</code></p>。

en: <p>Before you begin, please have one of the following ready:</p>
                  <ul class="p-l-16">
                    <li>A computer with Docker installed (to simulate a device), or</li>
                    <li>A physical Linux IoT device.</li>
                  </ul>
zh_CN: <p>开始之前，请准备好以下其中一项：</p>
                  <ul class="p-l-16">
                    <li>一台已安装Docker的计算机（用于模拟设备），或</li>
                    <li>一台物理Linux物联网设备。</li>
                  </ul>

en: <p>Enabling this option uses the layout and configuration of this dashboard to create dashboard instances for all assets based on the model <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用此选项后，将使用此仪表盘的布局和配置，根据模型为所有资产创建仪表盘实例 <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.</p>

en: <p>Enabling this option uses the layout and configuration of this dashboard to create dashboard instances for all devices based on the type <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>启用此选项后，将使用此仪表板的布局和配置，根据类型为所有设备创建仪表板实例 <span class="tag tag--info text-12">{{ displayDeviceTypeValue }}</span>.</p>

en: <p>The preview shows the structure of the raw file from a single source.</p>
              <p>If no data is available, only the column headers are visible.</p>
              <p>
                The preview is limited to
                <b>{{ MEASUREMENTS_PREVIEW_ITEMS_LIMIT }}</b>
                records.
              </p>
zh_CN: <p>预览显示来自单一来源的原始文件结构。</p>
              <p>如果没有数据，则只显示列标题。</p>
              <p>
                预览仅限于
                <b>{{ MEASUREMENTS_PREVIEW_ITEMS_LIMIT }}</b>
                记录。
              </p>

en: <p>To export data, you must meet at least one of these criteria:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                Have
                <b>READ permission for "Measurements" permission type</b>
                (either as a global role or for the specific source)
              </li>
              <li>
                Be the
                <b>owner of the source</b>
                you want to export data from
              </li>
            </ul>
            <p>Don't meet these requirements? Contact your system administrator for assistance.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要导出数据，您必须至少满足以下条件之一：</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                拥有
                <b>"测量 "权限类型</b>
                <b>的 "读取 "权限</b>（作为全局角色或针对特定源）
              </li>
              <li>
                是您要导出数据的
                <b>源</b>
                <b>的所有者</b>
              </li>
            </ul>
            <p>不符合这些要求？请联系系统管理员寻求帮助。</p>

en: <p>To view data, you must meet at least one of these criteria:</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                Have
                <b>READ permission for "Measurements" permission type</b>
                (either as a global role or for the specific source)
              </li>
              <li>
                Be the
                <b>owner of the source</b>
                you want to export data from
              </li>
            </ul>
            <p>Don't meet these requirements? Contact your system administrator for assistance.</p>
zh_CN: <p>要查看数据，您必须至少满足以下条件之一：</p>
            <ul>
              <li>
                拥有
                <b>"测量 "权限类型</b>
                <b>的 "读取 "权限</b>（作为全局角色或针对特定源）
              </li>
              <li>
                是您要从
                导出数据<b>的源</b>
                <b>的所有者</b>
              </li>
            </ul>
            <p>不符合这些要求？请联系系统管理员寻求帮助。</p>

en: <small>
          Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="docs/device-management-application/grouping-devices/#using-smart-groups">
            user documentation</a>.
        </small>
zh_CN: <small>
          了解更多信息，请参阅
          <a c8y-guide-href="docs/device-management-application/grouping-devices/#using-smart-groups">
            用户文档</a>。
        </small>

en: <ul class="m-l-0 p-l-8 m-t-8 m-b-0">
        <li>
          <b>Visibility:</b>
          use visibility icon to toggle datapoint, alarm or event visibility on chart. At least one datapoint is required to display chart.
        </li>
        <li>
          <b>Alarm details</b>
          Click alarm legend item to highlight area between alarm raised timestamp and alarm cleared timestamp.
          You can also click alarm markline on chart to highlight alarm and to pause tooltip. Click on highlighted area or legend item to cancel highlighting.
        </li>
      </ul>
zh_CN: <ul class="m-l-0 p-l-8 m-t-8 m-b-0">
        <li>
          <b>可见性：</b>
          使用可见性图标切换图表上的数据点、警报或事件可见性。至少需要一个数据点才能显示图表。
        </li>
        <li>
          <b>警报详情</b>
          单击警报图例项可突出显示警报发出时间戳和警报清除时间戳之间的区域。
          您也可以单击图表上的警报标记线来突出显示警报并暂停工具提示。单击高亮显示区域或图例项取消高亮显示。
        </li>
      </ul>

en: A <strong>global role</strong> contains generally applicable permissions. For example,
                      select "Read" in the "Inventory" row to allow users with this role to read all objects in
                      inventory.
zh_CN: <strong>全局角色</strong>包含通常适用的权限。例如，
                      在 "库存" 行中选择 "读取" 将允许具有此角色的用户读取
                      库存中的所有对象。

en: A bulk registration CSV template for NO_SEC devices with all optional fields
zh_CN: 带所有可选字段的 NO_SEC 设备批量注册 CSV 模板

en: A bulk registration CSV template for PSK devices with all optional fields
zh_CN: 含所有可选字段的 PSK 设备批量注册 CSV 模板

en: A bulk registration CSV template showing all mandatory fields
zh_CN: 显示所有必填字段的批量注册 CSV 模板

en: A confirmation SMS was sent to the number provided in the previous step. Before completing the configuration make sure that you have received it.
zh_CN: 确认 SMS 已发送到上一步提供的号码。完成配置前，请确保已收到。

en: A custom fragment can be added to the message. For example, for the measurement API, we could have c8y_Temperature.T.unit - STRING - °C
zh_CN: 自定义片段可添加到消息。例如，对于测量 API，我们可以使用 c8y_Temperature.T.unit - STRING - °C

en: A general bulk registration CSV template showing all possible fields
zh_CN: 显示所有可能字段的常规批量注册 CSV 模板

en: A graph display of a collection of data points
zh_CN: 以图形的形式显示一组数据点

en: A linear gauge graph displaying current values for selected measurements
zh_CN: 显示所选测量的当前值的线性仪表图

en: A linear graph displaying values for selected measurements and time interval (deprecated)
zh_CN: 显示选定测量和时间间隔值的线性图（已弃用）

en: A list displaying current values for selected measurements
zh_CN: 显示所选测量的当前值的列表

en: A problem occurred with microservice subscription.
zh_CN: 微服务预订出现故障。

en: A property with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名属性。

en: A role marker for device users. After registration, a device automatically has this role.
zh_CN: 设备用户的角色标记。注册后，设备自动具有此角色。

en: A server error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现一个服务器错误。

en: A silo displaying current values for selected measurements
zh_CN: 显示选定测量的当前值的筒仓

en: A table display of a collection of data points
zh_CN: 以表的形式显示一组数据点

en: A tool to view API documentation of installed applications.
zh_CN: 一款用于查看已安装应用程序API文档的工具。

en: ACCEPTED
zh_CN: 已接受

en: ACKNOWLEDGED
zh_CN: 已确认

en: ACKNOWLEDGED`alarm`
zh_CN: 已确认

en: ACKNOWLEDGED`alarm` by: {{ackBy}} {{ackTimeFromNow}}
zh_CN: 确认人：{{ackBy}} {{ackTimeFromNow}}

en: ACKNOWLEDGED`alarm` {{ackTimeFromNow}}
zh_CN: 已确认 {{ackTimeFromNow}}

en: ACTIVATE
zh_CN: 激活

en: ACTIVATED
zh_CN: 已激活

en: ACTIVATION READY
zh_CN: 激活就绪

en: ACTIVE
zh_CN: 活跃

en: ACTIVE`alarm`: triggered {{alarmTimeFromNow}}
zh_CN: 活动：已触发 {{alarmTimeFromNow}}

en: ADDED
zh_CN: 已添加

en: ADFS manifest
zh_CN: ADFS 清单

en: ADFS manifest URL
zh_CN: ADFS 清单 URL

en: AI Agents
zh_CN: 人工智能代理

en: AI Code Assistant
zh_CN: AI代码助手

en: AI Plugins
zh_CN: AI插件

en: AI code assistant
zh_CN: AI代码助手

en: AI provider is not configured. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: AI服务提供商尚未配置。请联系您的管理员。

en: AI-generated responses can contain errors. Verify the details before use.
zh_CN: 人工智能生成的回复可能包含错误。使用前请核实具体细节。

en: ALARM
zh_CN: 警报

en: ALARM STATUS
zh_CN: 警报状态

en: ALL
zh_CN: 全部

en: API Documentation
zh_CN: API文档

en: API base URL
zh_CN: API 基本 URL

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API requests
zh_CN: API 请求

en: ARCHIVED`Package out of maintenance.`
zh_CN: 已归档`软件包已停止维护`。

en: ARRAY
zh_CN: 数组

en: AUDIT
zh_CN: 审核

en: AUTO`plugin status`
zh_CN: 自动 "插件状态

en: About community packages
zh_CN: 关于社区包

en: About cookies on this website
zh_CN: 关于本网站的 Cookie

en: About this page
zh_CN: 关于此页面

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept all
zh_CN: 全部接受

en: Accept all licenses.`formal agreement`
zh_CN: 接受所有许可。

en: Accept all suggested
zh_CN: 接受全部建议

en: Accept license(s)`dialog title`
zh_CN: 接受许可

en: Accept license.`formal agreement`
zh_CN: 接受许可。

en: Accept suggested asset
zh_CN: 接受建议的资产

en: Accept the maintenance disclaimer.
zh_CN: 接受维护免责声明。

en: Accept to complete data subscription setup, discard to remove it.
zh_CN: 接受以完成数据预订设置，放弃以予以删除。

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Accepted all pending registration requests.
zh_CN: 已接受所有待处理注册请求。

en: Accepted`data broker subscription`
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Access allowed from domain(s): {{value}}.
zh_CN: 允许从域访问：{{value}}。

en: Access control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Access denied requests
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝的请求

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。

en: Access mapping
zh_CN: 访问映射

en: Access not allowed from any domains.
zh_CN: 不允许从任何域访问。

en: Access token validation frequency
zh_CN: 访问令牌验证频率

en: Access type
zh_CN: 访问类型

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Acknowledge
zh_CN: 确认

en: Acknowledge and close
zh_CN: 确认并关闭

en: Acknowledged`alarm`
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Acknowledgement rate (msg/s)
zh_CN: 确认率（消息/秒）

en: Actility LoRa registration
zh_CN: Actility LoRa 注册

en: Actility connections
zh_CN: Actility 连接

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action bar
zh_CN: 操作栏

en: Action name
zh_CN: 操作名称

en: Action selected.
zh_CN: 已选择操作。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate access
zh_CN: 激活访问

en: Activate all visible`children`
zh_CN: 激活所有可见项

en: Activate also for 1 child asset | Activate also for {{ $count }} child assets
zh_CN[0]: 也为 {{ $count }} 个子资产激活

en: Activate also for child assets
zh_CN: 也为子资产激活

en: Activate for this device
zh_CN: 为此设备激活

en: Activate for this device.
zh_CN: 为此设备激活。

en: Activate for this group
zh_CN: 为此组激活

en: Activate for this group.
zh_CN: 为此组激活。

en: Activate for this object
zh_CN: 为此对象激活

en: Activate for this object.
zh_CN: 为此对象激活。

en: Activate notification
zh_CN: 激活通知

en: Activate or deactivate data subscription
zh_CN: 激活或停用数据订阅

en: Activate realtime on this asset and follow it if it moves
zh_CN: 在此资产上启用实时功能，并跟踪其移动状态

en: Activate support
zh_CN: 激活技术支持

en: Activate support access
zh_CN: 激活支持访问权限

en: Activate support user
zh_CN: 激活技术支持用户

en: Activate support user access
zh_CN: 激活技术支持用户访问

en: Activate`tenant`
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activated In HLR
zh_CN: 已在 HLR 中激活

en: Activating
zh_CN: 正在激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active alarms status
zh_CN: 活动警报状态

en: Active background color
zh_CN: 活动背景颜色

en: Active border color
zh_CN: 活动边框颜色

en: Active configuration cannot be removed
zh_CN: 活动配置无法删除

en: Active filters
zh_CN: 活动过滤器

en: Active for target asset or devices
zh_CN: 对目标资产或设备处于活动状态

en: Active node
zh_CN: 活动节点

en: Active requests count
zh_CN: 活跃请求数

en: Active subscribers
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Active text color
zh_CN: 活动文本颜色

en: Active, critical alarms
zh_CN: 活跃的严重警报

en: Active`alarm`
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active`archive`
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active`auto scanning`
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active`data broker subscription`
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active`rule`
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active`switch`
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active`tenant`
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Activity switch
zh_CN: 活动开关

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Byte Order Mask (for Windows)
zh_CN: 添加字节序掩码（适用于 Windows）

en: Add Header
zh_CN: 添加页眉

en: Add KPI
zh_CN: 添加 KPI

en: Add OPC UA device
zh_CN: 添加 OPC UA 设备

en: Add SmartREST template
zh_CN: 添加 SmartREST 模版

en: Add a configuration snapshot first.
zh_CN: 先添加配置快照。

en: Add a connection.
zh_CN: 添加连接。

en: Add a dashboard first.
zh_CN: 首先添加一个仪表板。

en: Add a data point using the button below.
zh_CN: 使用下面的按钮添加数据点。

en: Add a data subscription by clicking below.
zh_CN: 通过在下面单击来添加数据预订。

en: Add a new command template by clicking the button above.
zh_CN: 通过单击上面的按钮添加新命令模板。

en: Add a new device profile by clicking below.
zh_CN: 通过在下方单击来添加新设备配置文件。

en: Add a new file by clicking below.
zh_CN: 在下方单击以添加新文件。

en: Add a new firmware by clicking below.
zh_CN: 通过在下方单击来添加新固件。

en: Add a new property by clicking below.
zh_CN: 在下面单击来添加新属性。

en: Add a new software by clicking below.
zh_CN: 通过在下方单击来添加新软件。

en: Add a new tenant property in Properties library.
zh_CN: 在属性库中添加一个新的租户属性。

en: Add a new version by clicking below.
zh_CN: 通过在下方单击来添加新版本。

en: Add a quick link
zh_CN: 添加快速链接

en: Add a report first.
zh_CN: 先添加报告。

en: Add a validation rule by clicking below.
zh_CN: 单击下面添加验证规则。

en: Add access mapping
zh_CN: 添加访问映射

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Add alarm
zh_CN: 添加警报

en: Add alarm mapping
zh_CN: 添加警报映射

en: Add alarm type
zh_CN: 添加警报类型

en: Add alarm/event
zh_CN: 添加警报/事件

en: Add an option below.
zh_CN: 在下面添加一个选项。

en: Add another column after saving this one
zh_CN: 保存此列后再添加一列

en: Add application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

en: Add branding variant
zh_CN: 添加品牌变体

en: Add bulk operation
zh_CN: 添加批量操作

en: Add certificate
zh_CN: 添加证书

en: Add coil
zh_CN: 添加线圈

en: Add commands or use predefined commands above.
zh_CN: 添加命令或使用上面预定义的命令。

en: Add condition
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Add configuration
zh_CN: 添加配置

en: Add configuration snapshot
zh_CN: 添加配置快照

en: Add configuration to configuration repository
zh_CN: 将配置添加到配置存储库

en: Add connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: Add current page
zh_CN: 添加当前页面

en: Add custom alarm
zh_CN: 添加自定义警报

en: Add custom column
zh_CN: 添加自定义列

en: Add custom event
zh_CN: 添加自定义事件

en: Add custom operation
zh_CN: 添加自定义操作

en: Add dashboard
zh_CN: 添加面板

en: Add data connector
zh_CN: 添加数据连接器

en: Add data point
zh_CN: 添加数据点

en: Add data points
zh_CN: 添加数据点

en: Add data subscription
zh_CN: 添加数据订阅

en: Add device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add device profile
zh_CN: 添加设备配置文件

en: Add device protocol
zh_CN: 添加设备协议

en: Add device shell operation button
zh_CN: 添加设备 shell 操作按钮

en: Add discrete input
zh_CN: 添加离散输入

en: Add endpoint
zh_CN: 添加端点

en: Add event
zh_CN: 添加事件

en: Add export
zh_CN: 添加导出

en: Add extension package
zh_CN: 添加扩展包

en: Add external ID
zh_CN: 添加外部 ID

en: Add external application
zh_CN: 添加外部应用程序

en: Add field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add firmware
zh_CN: 添加固件

en: Add firmware patch
zh_CN: 添加固件补丁

en: Add fragment
zh_CN: 添加片段

en: Add from data point
zh_CN: 从数据点添加

en: Add global role
zh_CN: 添加全局角色

en: Add global smart rule
zh_CN: 添加全局智能规则

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加群組

en: Add header
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Add holding register
zh_CN: 添加保持寄存器

en: Add icon map
zh_CN: 添加图标地图

en: Add input register
zh_CN: 添加输入寄存器

en: Add instruction
zh_CN: 添加说明

en: Add inventory role
zh_CN: 添加库存角色

en: Add inventory roles
zh_CN: 添加库存角色

en: Add inventory roles mapping
zh_CN: 添加库存角色映射

en: Add local smart rule
zh_CN: 添加本地智能规则

en: Add location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Add map
zh_CN: 添加地图

en: Add mapping
zh_CN: 添加映射

en: Add message
zh_CN: 添加消息

en: Add microservice
zh_CN: 添加微服务

en: Add new`configuration type`
zh_CN: 新添加

en: Add new`firmware`
zh_CN: 新添加

en: Add new`software type`
zh_CN: 新添加

en: Add new`software`
zh_CN: 新添加

en: Add next`IMEI`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`custom status`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`description`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`id`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`identifier`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`model`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`name`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`serial number`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`tag`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`target asset model`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`title`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`type`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add next`value`
zh_CN: 添加下一个

en: Add node IDs to be scanned in the address space of the OPC UA server
zh_CN: 在 OPC UA 服务器的地址空间中添加要扫描的节点 ID

en: Add operation
zh_CN: 添加操作

en: Add or remove <a href="#/roles">roles</a> and configure their permissions.
zh_CN: 添加或删除<a href="#/roles">角色</a>及配置其权限。

en: Add or remove <a href="#/users">users</a> and <a href="#/roles">roles</a> and configure their permissions.
zh_CN: 添加或删除<a href="#/users">用户</a>和<a href="#/roles">角色</a>以及配置其权限。

en: Add or remove <a href="#/users">users</a> and configure their permissions.
zh_CN: 添加或删除<a href="#/users">用户</a>并配置其权限。

en: Add or select a message.
zh_CN: 添加或选择消息。

en: Add or select a property.
zh_CN: 添加或选择属性。

en: Add or select a server.
zh_CN: 添加或选择服务器。

en: Add or select an instruction.
zh_CN: 添加或选择说明。

en: Add pattern
zh_CN: 添加模式

en: Add policy
zh_CN: 添加策略

en: Add predefined
zh_CN: 添加预定义

en: Add property
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Add quick link
zh_CN: 添加快速链接

en: Add register
zh_CN: 添加寄存器

en: Add report
zh_CN: 添加报告

en: Add request parameter
zh_CN: 添加请求参数

en: Add response
zh_CN: 添加响应

en: Add retention rule
zh_CN: 添加保留规则

en: Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add schedule
zh_CN: 添加计划

en: Add server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

en: Add simulator
zh_CN: 添加模拟器

en: Add sleep
zh_CN: 添加休眠

en: Add smart group
zh_CN: 添加智能组

en: Add smart rule
zh_CN: 添加智能规则

en: Add software
zh_CN: 添加软件

en: Add step
zh_CN: 添加步骤

en: Add tenant license
zh_CN: 添加租户许可

en: Add tenant option definition
zh_CN: 添加租户选项定义

en: Add tenant policy
zh_CN: 添加租户策略

en: Add to group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add to selected data points
zh_CN: 添加到所选数据点

en: Add to selected properties
zh_CN: 添加到已选择属性

en: Add to tenant
zh_CN: 添加到租户

en: Add translation
zh_CN: 添加翻译

en: Add trusted certificate
zh_CN: 添加可信证书

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add validation rule
zh_CN: 添加验证规则

en: Add value
zh_CN: 添加值

en: Add variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Add variant
zh_CN: 添加变体

en: Add widget
zh_CN: 添加小组件

en: Add widgets to this dashboard.
zh_CN: 将小组件添加到此面板。

en: Add your first alarm.
zh_CN: 添加第一个警报。

en: Add your first application by clicking below.
zh_CN: 在下面单击来添加您的第一个应用程序。

en: Add your first certificate by clicking below.
zh_CN: 单击下面添加您的第一个证书。

en: Add your first data point.
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个数据点。

en: Add your first event.
zh_CN: 添加第一个事件。

en: Add your first group or assign devices using the buttons on the action bar.
zh_CN: 使用操作栏上的按钮添加您的第一个组或分配设备。

en: Add your first microservice by clicking below.
zh_CN: 在下方单击来添加您的第一个微服务。

en: Add your first package by clicking below.
zh_CN: 单击下面添加您的第一个包。

en: Add {{ label }}
zh_CN: 添加 {{ label }}

en: Add {{ vm.mode }} device
zh_CN: 添加 {{ vm.mode }} 设备

en: Add/edit icon map
zh_CN: 添加/编辑图标地图

en: Added child device "{{name}}" (ID: {{id}}).
zh_CN: 已添加子设备 "{{name}}"（ID：{{id}}）。

en: Added new child device to "{{parentDeviceName}}" (ID: {{parentDeviceId}}).
zh_CN: 已将新子设备添加到 "{{parentDeviceName}}"（ID：{{parentDeviceId}}）。

en: Added widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
zh_CN: 添加小组件: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加

en: Additional items not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许附加项目。

en: Additional properties
zh_CN: 其他属性

en: Additional properties not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许附加属性。

en: Additionally, a trusted CA certificate must be available and enabled.
zh_CN: 此外，必须使可信证书可用并启用。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到地址。

en: Address range
zh_CN: 地址范围

en: Address scan type
zh_CN: 地址扫描类型

en: Address space
zh_CN: 地址空间

en: Addresses from 248 up to 254 are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许从 248 到 254 的地址。

en: Adds AI Code Assistant capabilities to the HTML Widget
zh_CN: 为HTML小组件添加AI代码助手功能

en: Adds Dashboard manager as Management feature and allows to manage type dashboards.
zh_CN: 添加仪表板管理器作为管理功能，并允许管理各类仪表板。

en: Adds SSH protocol support to the remote access feature.
zh_CN: 为远程访问功能添加SSH协议支持。

en: Adds Telnet protocol support to the remote access feature.
zh_CN: 为远程访问功能添加了Telnet协议支持。

en: Adds VNC protocol support to the remote access feature.
zh_CN: 为远程访问功能添加了VNC协议支持。

en: Adds passthrough support to the remote access feature.
zh_CN: 为远程访问功能添加直通支持。

en: Adjust or reset the filter.
zh_CN: 调整或重置过滤器。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin API version
zh_CN: Admin API 版本

en: Admin User`role`
zh_CN: 管理员用户

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Administrator's email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮箱

en: Administrator's username
zh_CN: 管理员的用户名

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced branding
zh_CN: 高级品牌

en: Advanced developer mode
zh_CN: 高级开发人员模式

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After `date`
zh_CN: 之后

en: After adding your first message, the CSV preview will be shown here.
zh_CN: 添加第一条消息后，将在此处显示 CSV 预览。

en: After adding your first response, the CSV preview will be shown here.
zh_CN: 添加第一个响应后，将在此处显示 CSV 预览。

en: After clicking "Download":<br>
            <ul>
              <li><strong>{{$browserDownloadableCount}}</strong> datapoint(s) exports will be downloaded directly within one file: <em>exported_[csv/excel].zip</em></li>
              <li><strong>{{$emailDeliverableCount}}</strong> datapoint(s) exports require further processing. The files will be sent to you via separate emails once completed, which may take some time.</li>
              <li><strong>{{$nonRetrievableCount}}</strong> datapoint(s) exports exceeded 1,000,000 records, which is the limit for backend processing. To export these data, please reduce the date range. Otherwise, the data will neither be downloaded nor sent via email.</li>
            </ul>
            <p>The total number of data points that can be exported is: <strong>{{$totalExportableDatapointsCount}} out of {{$totalDatapointsSelectedForExportCount}}</strong>.</p>
            <p><strong>Note:</strong> The file name convention of files within zip file is: <code>[source]_[fragment_series].[csv/xls]</code></p>
zh_CN: 点击 "下载 "后<br>
            <ul>
              <li><strong>{{$browserDownloadableCount}}</strong>数据点导出将直接下载到一个文件中：<em>exported_[csv/excel].zip</em></li>
              <li><strong>{{$emailDeliverableCount}}</strong>数据点导出需要进一步处理。文件完成后将通过单独的电子邮件发送给您，这可能需要一些时间。</li>
              <li><strong>{{$nonRetrievableCount}}</strong>数据点导出超过 1,000,000 条记录，这是后台处理的限制。要导出这些数据，请缩小日期范围。否则，数据既无法下载，也无法通过电子邮件发送。</li>
            </ul>
            <p>可导出的数据点总数为：<strong>{{$totalExportableDatapointsCount}} ，共 {{$totalDatapointsSelectedForExportCount}}个 </strong>。</p>
            <p><strong>注：</strong>压缩文件中的文件名约定为<code>[来源]_[片段系列].[csv/xls］</code></p>

en: After completing the process you will no longer be able to access your tenant with
          <b>{{ vm.resolve.domainName }}</b>
          , instead use your new domain name. If you encounter any problems accessing your tenant,
          please contact support.
zh_CN: 完成流程后，您将不再能够使用 
          <b>{{ vm.resolve.domainName }}</b>
     访问租户，请改用新域名。如果访问租户时遇到问题，
    请联系支持人员。

en: After completing the process you will no longer be able to access your tenant with your custom
          domain name, instead use your old domain name. If you encounter any problems accessing your
          tenant, please contact support.
zh_CN: 完成该过程后，您将不再能够使用您的自定义域名访问租户，
    而是使用您的旧域名。
    如果您在访问租户时遇到任何问题，请与支持部门联系。

en: After the activation is completed you will no longer be able to access your tenant
                  with
                  <code>{{ vm.domainName }}</code>
                  , instead use your new custom domain name
                  <code>{{ vm.newDomainName }}</code>
                  .
zh_CN: 完成激活后，您将不再能够
    使用
                  <code>{{ vm.domainName }}</code>
     访问租户，请改用新的自定义域名
                  <code>{{ vm.newDomainName }}</code>
    。

en: After uploading, the asset will be visible in the list below.
zh_CN: 上传后，资产将在下面的列表中可见。

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Agent config
zh_CN: 代理配置

en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Aggregation options
zh_CN: 聚合选项

en: Aggregation type
zh_CN: 聚合类型

en: Agree and proceed
zh_CN: 同意并继续

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 警报

en: Alarm count
zh_CN: 警报计数

en: Alarm count 3 months
zh_CN: 3 个月的警报计数

en: Alarm count today
zh_CN: 今天的警报计数

en: Alarm created
zh_CN: 已创建警报

en: Alarm details
zh_CN: 警报详细信息

en: Alarm duration
zh_CN: 警报持续时间

en: Alarm list
zh_CN: 警报列表

en: Alarm list widget
zh_CN: 警报列表小组件

en: Alarm mapping
zh_CN: 警报映射

en: Alarm mappings automatically transform the description and severity based on alarm type matching. Alarm types are a defined property of each alarm created on the platform.
zh_CN: 警报映射基于警报类型匹配自动转换描述和严重性。警报类型是在平台上创建的每个警报的已定义属性。

en: Alarm mask
zh_CN: 警报掩码

en: Alarm occurred
zh_CN: 发生警报

en: Alarm of this type is currently active and outside of the selected time range
zh_CN: 此类型的警报当前处于活动状态，且不在所选时间范围内

en: Alarm severity
zh_CN: 警报严重性

en: Alarm status
zh_CN: 警报状态

en: Alarm status changed from {{ previousValue }} to {{ newValue }}
zh_CN: 警报状态已从 {{ previousValue }} 更改为 {{ newValue }}

en: Alarm status changed to "{{status | translate}}".
zh_CN: 警报状态已更改为 "{{status | translate}}"。

en: Alarm status changed to {{ status }}
zh_CN: 警报状态已更改为 {{ status }}

en: Alarm text
zh_CN: 警报文本

en: Alarm type
zh_CN: 警报类型

en: Alarm type to match
zh_CN: 要匹配的警报类型

en: Alarm types
zh_CN: 警报类型

en: Alarm updated
zh_CN: 已更新警报

en: Alarm/event type
zh_CN: 警报/事件类型

en: Alarms
zh_CN: 警报

en: Alarms & events
zh_CN: 警报和事件

en: Alarms (3 mo.)
zh_CN: 警报（3 个月）

en: Alarms (today)
zh_CN: 警报（今天）

en: Alarms are being cleared in background.
zh_CN: 正在后台清除警报。

en: Alarms cleared.
zh_CN: 已清除警报。

en: Alarms created
zh_CN: 已创建警报

en: Alarms for given application, provided in realtime
zh_CN: 给定应用程序的警报，实时提供

en: Alarms functionality in cockpit application.
zh_CN: 操作中心应用程序中的警报功能。

en: Alarms list
zh_CN: 警报列表

en: Alarms selector
zh_CN: 警报选择器

en: Alarms updated
zh_CN: 警报已更新

en: Alarms/events
zh_CN: 警报/事件

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All alarm types
zh_CN: 所有警报类型

en: All alarms
zh_CN: 所有警报

en: All axes will be force merged to a single axis with the scale being set to the max and min value of all axes. It's recommended to use this option for data points with similar values.
zh_CN: 所有轴将强制合并为一个轴，其比例设置为所有轴的最大值和最小值。建议对值相似的数据点使用此选项。

en: All child devices are already assigned
zh_CN: 所有子设备均已分配

en: All children active`assets`
zh_CN: 所有子项活动

en: All configuration types
zh_CN: 所有配置类型

en: All critical alarms
zh_CN: 所有严重警报

en: All critical alarms widget
zh_CN: 全部关键警报小组件

en: All device types
zh_CN: 所有设备类型

en: All devices
zh_CN: 所有设备

en: All devices have been processed.
zh_CN: 所有设备均已处理。

en: All devices selected
zh_CN: 已选择所有设备

en: All devices, assets and groups
zh_CN: 全部设备、资产和组

en: All direct and indirect sub-users of the deleted user will be deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除用户的所有直接和间接子用户都将被删除。

en: All filtered
zh_CN: 全部已过滤

en: All objects
zh_CN: 所有对象

en: All severities
zh_CN: 所有严重程度

en: All software types
zh_CN: 所有软件类型

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All`icons-category`
zh_CN: 全部

en: All`possible options`
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allow authentication with access token from external IAM system
zh_CN: 允许使用来自外部 IAM 系统的访问令牌进行身份验证

en: Allow creation of subtenants
zh_CN: 允许创建子租户

en: Allow subtenants to edit this retention rule
zh_CN: 允许指租户编辑此保留规则

en: Allow subtenants to edit this system option
zh_CN: 允许子租户编辑此系统选项

en: Allow subtenants to edit this tenant option
zh_CN: 允许子租户编辑此租户选项

en: Allowed domain
zh_CN: 允许的域

en: Allows editing the dark theme variables.
zh_CN: 允许编辑深色主题变量。

en: Allows for CREATE, UPDATE and DELETE actions
zh_CN: 允许执行创建、更新和删除操作

en: Allows for seeing status and operating Modbus device
zh_CN: 允许查看状态和操作 Modbus 设备

en: Allows to add and edit a custom style sheet to the branding.
zh_CN: 允许在品牌中添加和编辑自定义样式表。

en: Allows to add dashboards on asset/group level.
zh_CN: 允许在资产/组级别添加仪表板。

en: Allows to add dashboards on device level.
zh_CN: 允许在设备级别添加仪表板。

en: Allows to bookmark views.
zh_CN: 允许收藏视图。

en: Allows to configure remote access on devices and to initiate the remote access connections.
zh_CN: 允许在设备上配置远程访问并发起远程访问连接。

en: Allows to connect to a Telnet service.
zh_CN: 允许连接 Telnet 服务。

en: Allows to connect to a VNC service.
zh_CN: 允许连接到 VNC 服务。

en: Allows to connect to an SSH service.
zh_CN: 允许连接 SSH 服务。

en: Allows to define certain features of data points.
zh_CN: 允许定义数据点的某些功能。

en: Allows to edit the plain JSON of the branding.
zh_CN: 允许编辑品牌的普通 JSON。

en: Allows to edit translations.
zh_CN: 允许编辑翻译。

en: Allows to make basic changes to the tenants branding.
zh_CN: 允许对租户品牌进行基本更改。

en: Allows to manage feature toggles for the tenant.
zh_CN: 允许管理租户的功能切换。

en: Allows to manage user application access.
zh_CN: 允许管理用户应用程序访问权限。

en: Allows to monitor and manage the usage of messaging service.
zh_CN: 允许监控和管理信息服务的使用情况。

en: Allows to passthrough a TCP connction.
zh_CN: 允许直通 TCP 连接。

en: Allows to search for assets.
zh_CN: 允许搜索资产。

en: Allows to set custom HTML on a dashboard
zh_CN: 允许在仪表板上设置自定义HTML

en: Allows to view dashboards on asset/group level.
zh_CN: 允许在资产/组级别查看仪表板。

en: Allows to view dashboards on device level.
zh_CN: 允许在设备级别查看仪表板。

en: Also delete all devices inside "{{name}}" and its subassets.
zh_CN: 同时删除 "{{name}}" 及其子资产中的所有设备。

en: Also delete all devices inside this group and its subgroups.
zh_CN: 还会删除此组及其子组内的所有设备。

en: Also delete associated device owner "{{ owner }}".
zh_CN: 同时删除关联的设备所有者 "{{ owner }}"。

en: Also delete associated device owner.
zh_CN: 同时删除关联设备所有者。

en: Also delete child devices of this device.
zh_CN: 同时删除此设备的子设备。

en: Also delete child hierarchy of this device.
zh_CN: 同时删除此设备的子层次。

en: Alternate row background for readability
zh_CN: 交替行背景以提高可读性

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Altitude (m)
zh_CN: 海拔 (m)

en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 海拔:

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always collapse navigator on start up
zh_CN: 启动时始终折叠导航器

en: Amount of data in use on {{end}}.
zh_CN: {{end}}正在使用的数据量。

en: An <strong>inventory role</strong> contains permissions that can be attached to devices
          and groups of devices. You can define inventory roles <a href="#/roles/inventory_roles">here</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>库存角色</strong>包含可附加到设备
    和设备组的权限。您可以在<a href="#/roles/inventory_roles">此处</a>定义库存角色。

en: An <strong>inventory role</strong> contains permissions that can be attached to groups of
                devices.<br>
                Click <i c8y-icon="plus-circle" class="text-primary"></i> to add a new permission. In the
                permission drop-down, you can further restrict the access to objects containing the
                defined type.
zh_CN: <strong>库存角色</strong>包含可附加到
    设备组的权限。<br>
    单击 <i c8y-icon="plus-circle" class="text-primary"></i> 添加新权限。
    在权限下拉列表中，您可以进一步限制对包含
    所定义类型的对象的访问。

en: An error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: An error occurred, please contact support.
zh_CN: 出现错误，请与支持人员联系。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请稍后再试。

en: An image is required.
zh_CN: 需要图像。

en: An internal error occurred, try to upload again.
zh_CN: 发生内部错误，请重试上传。

en: An object identifier value, typically an address identifying a device and its status.
zh_CN: 对象标识符值，通常是标识设备及其状态的地址。

en: Analyzing query…
zh_CN: 分析查询…

en: And sort
zh_CN: 并且排序

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Apama CEP rule
zh_CN: Apama CEP 规则

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application "{{ packageName }}" created
zh_CN: 应用程序 "{{ packageName }}" 已创建

en: Application "{{appName | humanizeAppName}}" is now the default application for the tenant.
zh_CN: 应用程序 "{{appName | humanizeAppName}}" 现在是租户的默认应用程序。

en: Application EUI
zh_CN: 应用程序 EUI

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序 ID

en: Application access
zh_CN: 应用程序访问

en: Application activated
zh_CN: 应用程序已激活

en: Application archive could not be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新应用程序存档。

en: Application archive uploaded and activated.
zh_CN: 已上传和激活应用程序存档。

en: Application archive uploaded.
zh_CN: 已上传应用程序存档。

en: Application configuration
zh_CN: 应用程序配置

en: Application created
zh_CN: 已创建应用程序

en: Application created.
zh_CN: 已创建应用程序。

en: Application creation failed
zh_CN: 应用程序创建失败

en: Application creation failed.
zh_CN: 应用程序创建失败。

en: Application deleted
zh_CN: 应用程序已删除

en: Application deleted.
zh_CN: 应用程序已删除。

en: Application enablement`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: Application enablement

en: Application for tenant "{{tenant}}" with the following values ({{valuesList}}) already exists.
zh_CN: 具有以下值 ({{valuesList}}) 的租户 "{{tenant}}" 的应用程序已存在。

en: Application hosted outside of the platform.
zh_CN: 应用程序在平台外部托管。

en: Application key
zh_CN: 应用程序密钥

en: Application management
zh_CN: 应用程序管理

en: Application name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

en: Application name must not start with "{{ prefix }}".
zh_CN: 应用程序名称不能以 "{{ prefix }}" 开头。

en: Application output creation failed due to status code {{ statusCode }}.
zh_CN: 应用程序输出创建因状态代码 {{ statusCode }} 而失败。

en: Application output update failed due to status code {{ statusCode }}.
zh_CN: 应用程序输出更新因状态代码 {{ statusCode }} 而失败。

en: Application properties
zh_CN: 应用程序属性

en: Application reactivated.
zh_CN: 已重新激活应用程序。

en: Application saved.
zh_CN: 已保存应用程序。

en: Application server ID
zh_CN: 应用程序服务器 ID

en: Application server key
zh_CN: 应用程序服务器密钥

en: Application settings
zh_CN: 应用程序设置

en: Application subscriptions management
zh_CN: 应用程序预订管理

en: Application switcher
zh_CN: 应用程序切换器

en: Application updated.
zh_CN: 应用程序已更新。

en: Application with given name already exists.
zh_CN: 具有指定名称的应用程序已存在。

en: Application with key "{{appKey}}" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到密钥为 "{{appKey}}" 的应用程序。

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Applications owned by your tenant
zh_CN: 租户拥有的应用程序

en: Applications widget
zh_CN: 应用程序小组件

en: Applied to
zh_CN: 已应用到

en: Applied to`Applications a branding applies to (table column header)`
zh_CN: 已应用于

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply branding to apps
zh_CN: 将品牌应用于应用程序

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Apply device profile
zh_CN: 应用设备配置文件

en: Apply device profile: {{ name }}
zh_CN: 应用设备配置文件：{{ name }}

en: Apply filter
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Apply filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Apply global context
zh_CN: 应用全局上下文

en: Apply selection
zh_CN: 应用选择

en: Apply software changes: {{ softwareChanges }}
zh_CN: 应用软件更改：{{ softwareChanges }}

en: Apply to specific apps
zh_CN: 应用于特定应用程序

en: Apply`filters`
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply`selection`
zh_CN: 应用

en: Applying changes…
zh_CN: 正在应用更改…

en: Approximate date, estimated based on the bulk operation settings.
zh_CN: 根据批量操作设置估计的近似日期。

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archive deleted.
zh_CN: 存档已删除。

en: Archive uploaded and activated.
zh_CN: 存档已上传并激活。

en: Archives listing is currently not supported for this application.
zh_CN: 此应用程序当前不支持存档列表。

en: Archives to upload
zh_CN: 要上传的存档

en: Are you sure that you want to set this variant as the global branding? By doing so, this variant will be applied to all apps that do not have a specific branding applied. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 是否确定要将此变体设置为全局品牌？这样做，会将此变体应用于所有没有应用特定品牌的应用程序。是否要继续？

en: Are you sure you want to close dashboard details? All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭仪表盘详细信息吗？所有未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete tenant policy "{{name}}"?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除租户策略 "{{name}}"？

en: Are you sure you want to delete? This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除？此操作无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to exit the edit mode? All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定要退出编辑模式吗？所有未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Arm alarms
zh_CN: 提供警报

en: Array is too long ({{ value.length }}), maximum {{ schema.maxItems }}.
zh_CN: 数组太长 ({{ value.length }})，最多 {{ schema.maxItems }}。

en: Array is too short ({{ value.length }}), minimum {{ schema.minItems }}.
zh_CN: 数组太短 ({{ value.length }})，最少 {{ schema.minItems }}。

en: Array items are not unique.
zh_CN: 数组项目不唯一。

en: Arrow`icons-category`
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Asset Manager`role`
zh_CN: 资产经理

en: Asset Table
zh_CN: 资产表

en: Asset data
zh_CN: 资产数据

en: Asset not selected
zh_CN: 未选择资产

en: Asset notes
zh_CN: 资产备注

en: Asset notes widget
zh_CN: 资产备注小组件

en: Asset properties
zh_CN: 资产属性

en: Asset properties updated.
zh_CN: 资产属性已更新。

en: Asset property list
zh_CN: 资产属性列表

en: Asset selected
zh_CN: 已选资产

en: Asset selection
zh_CN: 资产选择

en: Asset selection is optional for this widget.
zh_CN: 此小组件的资产选择为选项。

en: Asset table
zh_CN: 资产表

en: Asset table v2
zh_CN: 资产表 v2

en: Asset type node cannot become root node.
zh_CN: 资产类型节点不能成为根节点。

en: Asset {{ assetId }}
zh_CN: 资产 {{ assetId }}

en: Assets and groups only
zh_CN: 仅限资产和组

en: Assets navigator
zh_CN: 资产导航器

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Assign 1 device | Assign {{ $count }} devices
zh_CN[0]: 分配 {{ $count }} 个设备

en: Assign a location to devices and assets that currently do not have any location.
zh_CN: 为当前未分配位置的设备和资产分配位置。

en: Assign a new owner
zh_CN: 分配新所有者

en: Assign child devices
zh_CN: 分配子设备

en: Assign device profile
zh_CN: 分配设备配置文件

en: Assign device profile {{profileName}} to device {{deviceName}}
zh_CN: 将设备配置文件 {{profileName}} 分配给设备 {{deviceName}}

en: Assign device property
zh_CN: 分配设备属性

en: Assign devices
zh_CN: 分配设备

en: Assign fieldbus property
zh_CN: 分配 fieldbus 属性

en: Assign inventory roles to device groups
zh_CN: 将库存角色分配到设备组

en: Assign the device to a group below.
zh_CN: 将设备分配到下面的组。

en: Assigns a new owner to all direct sub-users of the deleted user.
zh_CN: 将新所有者分配给已删除用户的所有直接子用户。

en: Assistant message
zh_CN: 助理消息

en: Assistant message at {{ time }}
zh_CN: 助理留言于 {{ time }}

en: Assistant said: "{{ message }}"
zh_CN: 助理说："{{ message }}"

en: At least 1 data point must be active.
zh_CN: 至少 1 个数据点必须处于活动状态。

en: At least 1 data point must be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择至少 1 个数据点

en: At least one configuration needs to be added.
zh_CN: 需要添加至少一个配置。

en: At least one data point for the labels or the gauge needs to be selected.
zh_CN: 至少需要为标签或仪表选择一个数据点。

en: At least one field needs to be selected.
zh_CN: 需要选择至少一个字段。

en: At least one file is of an unsupported type.
zh_CN: 至少有一个文件的类型不受支持。

en: At least one functionality must be set to enable auto observe.
zh_CN: 必须设置至少一个功能以启用自动观察。

en: At least one pattern is required. Click below to add the first one.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个模式。在下面单击可添加第一个模式。

en: At least one step needs to be executed always.
zh_CN: 总是需要执行至少一个步骤。

en: At least two bits needed for signed register.
zh_CN: 有符号的寄存器需要至少两位。

en: At least {{ minActive }} active data points must be selected.
zh_CN: 必须至少选择 {{ minActive }} 个活动数据点。

en: At maximum {{ maxActive }} active data points are allowed to be selected.
zh_CN: 最多允许选择 {{ maxActive }} 个活动数据点。

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribute type
zh_CN: 属性类型

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Audience
zh_CN: 受众

en: Audit
zh_CN: 审核

en: Audit configuration
zh_CN: 审核配置

en: Audit configuration - device {{deviceName}}
zh_CN: 审核配置 - 设备 {{deviceName}}

en: Audit configuration synchronization
zh_CN: 审核配置同步

en: Audit current device by comparing to the selected reference device, sync checked properties to the reference device values
zh_CN: 通过与所选引用设备进行比较来审核当前设备，将已检查属性同步到引用设备值

en: Audit logs
zh_CN: 审核日志

en: Audits
zh_CN: 审核

en: Auth type
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: Authenticated requests (use with caution):
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的请求（请谨慎使用）：

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authentication by SMS - cannot be changed for your own user.
zh_CN: SMS 身份验证 - 无法针对您自己的用户更改。

en: Authentication configuration with ID "{{id}}" added.
zh_CN: ID 为 "{{id}}" 的验证配置已添加。

en: Authentication configuration with ID "{{id}}" updated.
zh_CN: ID 为 "{{id}}" 的验证配置已更新。

en: Authentication failed due to: user account is locked.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败，原因是用户帐户已锁定。

en: Authentication is provided via the current application session (cookie based). When you copy
            cURL snippets, ensure you include the session cookie or any other authentication method, to
            authenticate your requests.
zh_CN: 身份验证通过当前应用程序会话（基于Cookie）实现。当您复制
            的cURL代码片段时，请确保包含会话Cookie或其他身份验证方法，以
            验证您的请求。

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 身份验证方法

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the Profile ID is correct.
zh_CN: 向 Actility 平台的验证失败，状态代码为 {{ statusCode }}。请检查配置文件 ID 是否正确。

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the base URL and/or the credentials are correct.
zh_CN: 向 Actility 平台的验证失败，状态代码为 {{ statusCode }}。请检查基本 URL 和/或凭据是否正确。

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the credentials are correct.
zh_CN: 向 Actility 平台的验证失败，状态代码为 {{ statusCode }}。请检查凭据是否正确。

en: Authentication to the Actility platform failed. Check if the base URL {{ baseUrl }} is correct.
zh_CN: 向 Actility 平台的验证失败。请检查基本 URL {{ baseUrl }} 是否正确。

en: Authentication to the LORIOT platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the base URL, credentials are correct and the application with the given ID exists.
zh_CN: 向 LORIOT 平台的验证失败，状态代码为 {{ statusCode }}。请检查基本 URL、凭据是否正确，以及具有给定 ID 的应用程序是否存在。

en: Authentication to the LORIOT platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the credentials are correct or if session ID is expired.
zh_CN: 向 LORIOT 平台的验证失败，状态代码为 {{ statusCode }}。请检查凭据是否正确或会话 ID 是否过期。

en: Authentication to the LORIOT platform failed with status code {{ statusCode }}. Session ID might have expired.
zh_CN: 向 LORIOT 平台的验证失败，状态代码为 {{ statusCode }}。会话 ID 可能已过期。

en: Authentication to the Sigfox platform failed. Check if the Parent group ID and/or the credentials are correct.
zh_CN: 向 Sigfox 平台的验证失败。请检查父组 ID 和/或凭据是否正确。

en: Authentication to the Sigfox platform failed. Check if the base URL {{ baseUrl }} is correct.
zh_CN: 向 Sigfox 平台的验证失败。请检查基本 URL {{ baseUrl }} 是否正确。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorization request
zh_CN: 授权请求

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto apply constraints
zh_CN: 自动应用约束

en: Auto observe
zh_CN: 自动观察

en: Auto refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: Auto refresh enabled
zh_CN: 自动刷新已启用

en: Auto refresh paused
zh_CN: 自动刷新已暂停

en: Auto registration
zh_CN: 自动注册

en: Auto save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Auto scan address space
zh_CN: 自动扫描地址空间

en: Autodiscovery completed.
zh_CN: 自动发现完成。

en: Autodiscovery failed due to: "{{ failureReason | translate }}".
zh_CN: 自动发现失败，原因是："{{ failureReason | translate }}"。

en: Autodiscovery failed.
zh_CN: 自动发现失败。

en: Autodiscovery in progress.
zh_CN: 自动发现正在进行中。

en: Autodiscovery request
zh_CN: 自动发现请求

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Availability monitoring record
zh_CN: 可用性监控记录

en: Availability percentage is based on the number of critical alarms raised and cleared.
zh_CN: 可用性百分比取决于发出和清除的严重警报数量。

en: Availability status
zh_CN: 可用性状态

en: Availability`of dashboard based on permissions`
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Availability`of package based on app state`
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Available APIs
zh_CN: 可用API

en: Available alarms
zh_CN: 可用警报

en: Available applications
zh_CN: 可用应用程序

en: Available data point templates
zh_CN: 可用的数据点模板

en: Available data points
zh_CN: 可用数据点

en: Available events
zh_CN: 可用事件

en: Available firmwares matching the device type
zh_CN: 与设备类型匹配的可用固件

en: Available placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {binaryId}. Whole link to downloadable file is: {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}.
zh_CN: 可用占位符：{tenant-domain}、{host}、{binaryId}。可下载文件的完整链接为：{tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}。

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Available softwares matching the device type
zh_CN: 与设备类型匹配的可用软件

en: Available supported configurations
zh_CN: 可用的受支持配置

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Awake time registration parameter
zh_CN: 唤醒时间注册参数

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: Azure AD address
zh_CN: Azure AD 地址

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: BER value
zh_CN: BER 值

en: BLOCKED
zh_CN: 被阻止

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Back to package overview
zh_CN: 返回包概述

en: Back to package versions overview
zh_CN: 返回包版本概述

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Backlog quota
zh_CN: 积压配额

en: Backlog quota (per topic)
zh_CN: 积压配额（每个主题）

en: Backlog time to live (TTL)
zh_CN: 积压时间（TTL）

en: Backlog usage
zh_CN: 积压使用情况

en: Bars
zh_CN: 巴

en: Base font stack
zh_CN: 基本字体堆栈

en: Base pattern
zh_CN: 基本模式

en: Base typography
zh_CN: 基本排印

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Auth
zh_CN: 基本身份验证

en: Basic Auth restrictions
zh_CN: Basic Auth 限制

en: Basic settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Batch operations
zh_CN: 批处理操作

en: Baud rate
zh_CN: 波特率

en: Be careful not to lock yourself out of the platform.
zh_CN: 注意不要将自己锁在平台之外。

en: Before `date`
zh_CN: 在……之前

en: Before activating the custom domain name, make sure that:
zh_CN: 激活自定义域名前，请确保：

en: Before modifying permissions for the "Device User`role`" role, please be aware that such
            changes can significantly impact platform security. When defining permissions for the
            "Device User`role`", please consider that individual devices might get compromised.
zh_CN: 在修改"设备用户`角色`"角色的权限前，请注意此类
            更改可能对平台安全性产生重大影响。为
            "设备用户`角色`"定义权限时，请考虑单个设备可能遭到入侵的风险。

en: Below you can configure one or more OPC UA servers. The OPC UA agent will connect to these servers if they are enabled and the connection state is set to connected.
zh_CN: 您可以在下方配置一台或多台 OPC UA 服务器。如果启用了这些服务器并将连接状态设置为已连接，则 OPC UA 代理将连接到这些服务器。

en: Billing mode
zh_CN: 开单模式

en: Binary delivery encoding
zh_CN: 二进制文件交付编码

en: Binding mode
zh_CN: 绑定模式

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被阻止

en: Blocked`data broker subscription`
zh_CN: 被阻止

en: Blueprint
zh_CN: 蓝图

en: Blueprint installation
zh_CN: 蓝图安装

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Body background color
zh_CN: 正文背景颜色

en: Body template
zh_CN: 正文模板

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmark added.
zh_CN: 书签已添加。

en: Bookmark removed.
zh_CN: 书签已删除。

en: Bookmark update failed
zh_CN: 书签更新失败

en: Bookmark updated.
zh_CN: 书签已更新。

en: Bookmark with the same URL is already added.
zh_CN: 具有相同 URL 的书签已添加。

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmarks deletion failed.
zh_CN: 书签删除失败。

en: Bookmarks order failed to update.
zh_CN: 书签顺序无法更新。

en: Bookmarks order updated.
zh_CN: 书签顺序已更新。

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Boolean select
zh_CN: 布尔选择

en: Bootstrap pre-shared key
zh_CN: Bootstrap 预共享密钥

en: Border`style`
zh_CN: 边框

en: Box model
zh_CN: 框模型

en: Brand colors
zh_CN: 品牌颜色

en: Brand dark
zh_CN: 品牌深色

en: Brand light
zh_CN: 品牌浅色

en: Brand logo
zh_CN: 品牌徽标

en: Brand logo file
zh_CN: 品牌徽标文件

en: Brand logo height
zh_CN: 品牌徽标高度

en: Brand primary
zh_CN: 品牌主项

en: Branded`style`
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Branded`theme`
zh_CN: 带有品牌标识

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Branding JSON editor
zh_CN: 品牌 JSON 编辑器

en: Branding assets
zh_CN: 品牌资产

en: Branding base editor
zh_CN: 品牌基本编辑器

en: Branding custom CSS editor
zh_CN: 品牌自定义 CSS 编辑器

en: Branding dark theme editor
zh_CN: 品牌深色主题编辑器

en: Branding name
zh_CN: 品牌名称

en: Branding saved. To apply this branding, refresh any open window that might be affected.
zh_CN: 品牌已保存。要应用此品牌，请刷新可能受影响的任何打开的窗口。

en: Branding variants
zh_CN: 品牌变体

en: Breadcrumbs extension to enhance navigation between groups.
zh_CN: 面包屑导航扩展，用于增强组间导航功能。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse path
zh_CN: 浏览路径

en: Browse the documentation
zh_CN: 浏览文档

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内置

en: Bulk LWM2M device registration
zh_CN: 批量 LWM2M 设备注册

en: Bulk device registration
zh_CN: 批量设备注册

en: Bulk operation
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk operation cancelled by user.
zh_CN: 用户已取消批量操作。

en: Bulk operation delay must be greater than {{minSeconds}} seconds.
zh_CN: 批量操作延迟必须大于 {{minSeconds}} 秒。

en: Bulk operation details
zh_CN: 批量操作详细信息

en: Bulk operation failed.
zh_CN: 批量操作失败。

en: Bulk operations
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk operations will be displayed here
zh_CN: 将在此处显示批量操作

en: Bulk registration
zh_CN: 批量注册

en: Business User`role`
zh_CN: 业务用户

en: Business rules
zh_CN: 业务规则

en: Button border-radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Button color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button configuration
zh_CN: 按钮配置

en: Button hover color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Button label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Button name
zh_CN: 按钮名称

en: Button to execute an operation on a device
zh_CN: 用于在设备上执行操作的按钮

en: By active status
zh_CN: 按活动状态

en: By changing device type, all changes will be lost. Do you really want to proceed?
zh_CN: 更改设备类型，将丢失所有更改。是否确实要继续？

en: By date (ascending)
zh_CN: 按日期（升序）

en: By date (descending)
zh_CN: 按日期（降序）

en: By default, every unsecure HTML is removed from the HTML widget. You can disable
                              this behavior in this application and allow unsecure HTML to be used.
zh_CN: 
                              默认情况下，所有不安全的 HTML 都会从 HTML 小组件中移除。您可以在该应用程序中禁用此行为，允许使用不安全的 HTML。

en: By severity
zh_CN: 按严重性

en: By uploading a microservice, you agree to the
          <a href="{{ slaHref }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Microservice Deployment SLA</a>
          which outlines our microservices hosting terms, conditions, and performance standards.
zh_CN: 上传微服务即表示您同意
          <a href="{{ slaHref }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">微服务部署SLA</a>
          其中概述了我们的微服务托管条款，条件和性能标准。

en: By`user`
zh_CN: 由

en: CA certificate
zh_CN: CA 证书

en: CA certificate renewed.
zh_CN: CA 证书已更新。

en: CAN Bus
zh_CN: CAN 总线

en: CAN Bus communication
zh_CN: CAN 总线通信

en: CANCELED
zh_CN: 已取消

en: CANCELLED
zh_CN: 已取消

en: CANopen communication
zh_CN: CANopen 通信

en: CANopen settings
zh_CN: CANopen 设置

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: CEP Manager
zh_CN: CEP 管理器

en: CEP management
zh_CN: CEP 管理

en: CEP module "{{name}}" created
zh_CN: 已创建 CEP 模块 "{{name}}"

en: CEP module "{{name}}" deleted
zh_CN: 已删除 CEP 模块 "{{name}}"

en: CEP module "{{name}}" updated
zh_CN: 已更新 CEP 模块 "{{name}}"

en: CEP module created
zh_CN: 已创建 CEP 模块

en: CEP module deleted
zh_CN: 已删除 CEP 模块

en: CEP module updated
zh_CN: 已更新 CEP 模块

en: CLEARED
zh_CN: 已清除

en: CLEARED`alarm`
zh_CN: 已清除

en: CLEARED`alarm`: was active for {{alarmDuration}}
zh_CN: 已清除：在 {{alarmDuration}} 内处于活动状态

en: COMMUNITY`Package created by the developer community.`
zh_CN: 社区

en: COMPLETED
zh_CN: 已完成

en: COMPLETED SUCCESSFULLY
zh_CN: 已成功完成

en: COMPLETED WITH FAILURES
zh_CN: 已完成，但有错误

en: CPU (m)
zh_CN: CPU（毫秒）

en: CRITICAL
zh_CN: 严重

en: CRL check
zh_CN: CRL 检查

en: CRL check configuration saved.
zh_CN: CRL 检查配置已保存。

en: CRL file content will override manual entries.
zh_CN: CRL 文件内容将覆盖手动条目。

en: CRL saved.
zh_CN: CRL 已保存。

en: CSS encapsulation
zh_CN: CSS 封装

en: CSS`Tab label of HTML Widget`
zh_CN: CSS

en: CSV file upload
zh_CN: CSV 文件上传

en: CSV preview
zh_CN: CSV 预览

en: CUSTOM`Package maintained by an unknown source.`
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cache duration
zh_CN: 缓存持续时间

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculate energy consumption
zh_CN: 计算能耗

en: Calculates energy consumption
zh_CN: 计算能耗

en: Calling a tool
zh_CN: 调用工具

en: Camera type
zh_CN: 摄像头类型

en: Can access all devices and their data but has no management permission in the tenant.
zh_CN: 可以访问所有设备及其数据，但在租户中没有管理权限。

en: Can access and edit the full user hierarchy.
zh_CN: 可以访问和编辑整个用户层次。

en: Can conduct administrative tasks and manage offloading pipelines.
zh_CN: 可以执行管理任务并管理卸载管道。

en: Can create new own sub-users and manage them.
zh_CN: 可新建和管理自己的子用户。

en: Can execute SQL queries against the data in the data lake.
zh_CN: 可以针对数据湖中的数据执行 SQL 查询。

en: Can manage offloading pipelines.
zh_CN: 可以管理卸载管道。

en: Can manage tenant wide configurations like applications, tenant options and retention rules.
zh_CN: 可以管理租户范围配置，如应用程序、租户选项和保留规则。

en: Can read all data (including users, in contrast to "Global Reader").
zh_CN: 可以读取所有数据（包括用户，而不是“全局读取器”）。

en: Can read all data from all devices.
zh_CN: 可以从所有设备读取所有数据。

en: Can read all data of the asset.
zh_CN: 可读取所有资产数据。

en: Can read and write all data from all devices.
zh_CN: 可以从所有设备读取和写入所有数据。

en: Can remotely manage the assets by sending operations to the device. This includes remote configuration, software update and more.
zh_CN: 可以通过将操作发送到设备，远程管理资产。这包括远程配置、软件更新等。

en: Can restart devices.
zh_CN: 可以重新启动设备。

en: Can't change type if other step depends on this one.
zh_CN: 如果其他步骤依赖此操作,则无法更改此类型。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel and select devices
zh_CN: 取消并选择设备

en: Cancel bulk operation
zh_CN: 取消批量操作

en: Cancel device registration
zh_CN: 取消设备注册

en: Cancel operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Cancel password change
zh_CN: 取消密码更改

en: Cancel registration
zh_CN: 取消注册

en: Cancel reload
zh_CN: 取消重新加载

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot activate a certificate which is either expired or not yet valid.
zh_CN: 无法激活已过期或尚未生效的证书。

en: Cannot be greater than 3650 days.
zh_CN: 不能大于 3650 天。

en: Cannot change password: provided token is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法更改密码：提供的令牌无效。

en: Cannot delete device with associated device owner because this owner is still assigned to other device(s). Try to remove only the device.
zh_CN: 无法删除具有关联设备所有者的设备，因为此所有者仍分配给其他设备。尝试仅删除此设备。

en: Cannot deploy module due to error: "{{ errorMessage | translate }}".
zh_CN: 由于出错而无法部署模块："{{ errorMessage | translate }}"。

en: Cannot fetch a form definition from the microservice.
zh_CN: 无法从微服务中获取表单定义。

en: Cannot load template from selected file.
zh_CN: 无法从选定文件加载模板。

en: Cannot register your device.
zh_CN: 无法注册您的设备。

en: Cannot reschedule bulk operation. All its operations are already successful.
zh_CN: 无法重新安排批量操作。所有其操作均已成功。

en: Cannot reset password for user with such email: email not found.
zh_CN: 无法通过此电子邮件重置用户密码：未找到电子邮件。

en: Cannot sync aggregation with dashboard
zh_CN: 无法将聚合数据同步到仪表板

en: Cannot update/delete application binary via this endpoint
zh_CN: 无法通过此端点更新/删除应用程序二进制文件

en: Car tracking
zh_CN: 车辆跟踪

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Cell
zh_CN: 细胞

en: Cell ID
zh_CN: 蜂窝基站 ID

en: Cell borders
zh_CN: 细胞边界

en: Cellular WAN
zh_CN: 手机 WAN

en: Center bound
zh_CN: 中心绑定

en: Center map
zh_CN: 居中地图

en: Center`verb`
zh_CN: 居中

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate ID field
zh_CN: 证书 ID 字段

en: Certificate ID value
zh_CN: 证书 ID 值

en: Certificate authority not available.
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构不可用。

en: Certificate deactivated.
zh_CN: 已停用证书。

en: Certificate deactivation
zh_CN: 证书停用

en: Certificate deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除证书。

en: Certificate deployed.
zh_CN: 已部署证书。

en: Certificate expired
zh_CN: 证书过期

en: Certificate expires in less than 1 year
zh_CN: 证书有效期不到 1 年

en: Certificate expires in less than 1.5 year
zh_CN: 证书有效期少于 1.5 年

en: Certificate expires in less than 2 years
zh_CN: 证书将在不到2年内到期

en: Certificate expires in less than 90 days
zh_CN: 证书在 90 天内到期

en: Certificate file
zh_CN: 证书文件

en: Certificate fingerprint: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    Certificate subject name: "{{ subjectName }}".
zh_CN: 证书指纹："{{ fingerprint }}"。
    证书主题名称："{{ subjectName }}"。

en: Certificate fingerprint: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    Certificate subject name: "{{ subjectName }}".
    Expiration date: {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}.
zh_CN: 证书指纹："{{ fingerprint }}"。
    证书主体名称："{{ subjectName }}"。
    到期日期： {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}。

en: Certificate fingerprint: "{{ fingerprint }}".
    Certificate subject name: "{{ subjectName }}".
    Status: "{{ status }}".
zh_CN: 证书指纹："{{ fingerprint }}"。
    证书主题名称："{{ subjectName }}"。
    状态："{{ status }}"。

en: Certificate in PEM format
zh_CN: PEM 格式的证书

en: Certificate name
zh_CN: 证书名称

en: Certificate password
zh_CN: 证书密码

en: Certificate saved.
zh_CN: 证书已保存。

en: Certificate serial number: "{{ serialNumber }}"
zh_CN: 证书序列号："{{ serialNumber }}"

en: Certificate serial number: "{{ serialNumber }}".
    Expiration date: {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}.
zh_CN: 证书序列号："{{ serialNumber }}"。
    到期日期： {{ expirationDate | absoluteDate }}。

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change aggregation or select shorter date range.
zh_CN: 更改聚合或选择较短的日期范围。

en: Change application settings.
zh_CN: 更改应用程序设置。

en: Change application title
zh_CN: 更改应用程序标题

en: Change color
zh_CN: 更改颜色

en: Change icon
zh_CN: 更改图标

en: Change log
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Change logs
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Change owner of original device`owner may be a human or system user`
zh_CN: 更改原始设备的所有者

en: Change owner`owner may be a human or system user`
zh_CN: 更改所有者

en: Change page size to {{ pageSize }}
zh_CN: 将页面大小更改为 {{ pageSize }}

en: Change parameter
zh_CN: 更改参数

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change relay status to CLOSED.
zh_CN: 将中继状态更改为 CLOSED。

en: Change relay status to OPEN.
zh_CN: 将中继状态更改为 OPEN。

en: Change relay status to {{status | translate}}.
zh_CN: 将中继状态更改为 {{status | translate}}。

en: Change row background color on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时更改行背景色

en: Change status of "{{name}}" to "{{label}}".
zh_CN: 将 "{{name}}" 的状态更改为 "{{label}}"。

en: Change the icon, the title, and set the initial navigator state.
zh_CN: 更改图标、标题并设置初始导航器状态。

en: Change trace status to {{state | translate}}.
zh_CN: 将跟踪状态更改为 {{state | translate}}。

en: Change value of "{{name}}" to {{value}}.
zh_CN: 将 "{{name}}" 的值更改为 {{value}}。

en: Change value of "{{name}}" to {{value}}{{unit}}.
zh_CN: 将 "{{name}}" 的值更改为 {{value}}{{unit}}。

en: Change widget
zh_CN: 更改小组件

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Changes done in the home dashboard are reflected across the platform.
zh_CN: 在主仪表板中所做的更改会反映在整个平台上。

en: Changes done to the home dashboard are reflected only for the current user. NOTE: This user
          needs to have inventory write permission.
zh_CN: 对于当前用户，仅反映对主仪表板所做的更改。
    注意：此用户需要具有目录写入权限。

en: Changes done to the home dashboard are reflected only in the current application.
zh_CN: 对主仪表板所做的更改仅反映在当前应用程序中。

en: Changes in the name server need time to propagate and take effect. Wait approximately
                  one hour before activating your domain here.
zh_CN: 名称服务器更改需要传播时间才会生效。等待约
                  一小时再在此处激活域。

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 已保存更改。

en: Changing the version of the privacy policy invalidates already existing cookie consents.
zh_CN: 更改隐私政策的版本会使现有 Cookie 同意失效。

en: Changing this value can cause showing false offline statuses and prevent alarms from being created as early as possible
zh_CN: 更改此值会造成显示错误的离线状态并妨碍尽早创建警报

en: Changing this value can cause showing false online statuses and prevent alarms from being created as early as possible
zh_CN: 更改此值会造成显示错误的在线状态并妨碍尽早创建警报

en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Chart type
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Chat conversation
zh_CN: 聊天对话

en: Check Fresenius TDMS server IP
zh_CN: 检查 Fresenius TDMS 服务器 IP

en: Check Fresenius TDMS server port
zh_CN: 检查 Fresenius TDMS 服务器端口

en: Check MQTT enablement
zh_CN: 检查 MQTT 启用

en: Check MQTT keepalive interval
zh_CN: 查看 MQTT keepalive 间隔时间

en: Check if TCS:BUS plugin enabled
zh_CN: 查看是否已启用 TCS:BUS 插件

en: Check internet connection or reload page.
zh_CN: 检查 Internet 连接或重新加载页面。

en: Check the
                <span>user documentation</span>
zh_CN: 查看
                <span>            用户文档</span>

en: Check the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-add-a-bulk-operation-using-the-wizard">
                user documentation
              </a>
              for more details.
zh_CN: 有关更多详细信息，请检查
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-add-a-bulk-operation-using-the-wizard">
                用户文档
              </a>
    。

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

en: Checking that DNS is correctly set up.
zh_CN: 正在检查是否正确设置 DNS。

en: Checking that SSL certificate is valid.
zh_CN: 正在检查 SSL 证书是否有效。

en: Checking that domain name is available.
zh_CN: 正在检查是否有域名。

en: Child device changes saved.
zh_CN: 子设备更改已保存。

en: Child device creation
zh_CN: 子设备创建

en: Child devices
zh_CN: 子设备

en: Child devices assigned.
zh_CN: 已分配子设备。

en: Child devices icon
zh_CN: 子设备图标

en: Child devices selected.
zh_CN: 已选择儿童设备。

en: Children
zh_CN: 子项

en: Choose a unique name for your device. We've generated a suggestion, which you can change
                if you like. This name identifies the device in your Cumulocity tenant.
zh_CN: 
                为您的设备选择一个独特名称。我们已生成建议名称，您可根据需要更改。该名称用于在 Cumulocity 租户中标识设备。

en: Choose export type from available options:
zh_CN: 从可用选项中选择导出类型：

en: Choose the option that matches your setup. Copy the entire command and run it in the
                  appropriate terminal on your computer or device.
zh_CN: 
                  选择与您的设置匹配的选项。复制整个命令，并在您的计算机或设备上相应的终端中运行它。

en: Circular $refs.
zh_CN: 循环 $refs。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: City code
zh_CN: 城市代码

en: City`icons-category`
zh_CN: 城市

en: Claim names
zh_CN: 声明名称

en: Class 0 ping
zh_CN: 类 0 ping

en: Clean up orphaned plugins
zh_CN: 清理孤立插件

en: Clear All Logfiles
zh_CN: 清除所有日志文件

en: Clear System Logfiles
zh_CN: 清除系统日志文件

en: Clear alarm
zh_CN: 清除警报

en: Clear all alarms
zh_CN: 清除所有警报

en: Clear all filters
zh_CN: 清除所有过滤器

en: Clear all`alarms`
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear changes
zh_CN: 清除更改

en: Clear date range
zh_CN: 清除日期范围

en: Clear device credentials
zh_CN: 清除设备凭据

en: Clear existing alarm
zh_CN: 清除现有警报

en: Clear filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clear filtering to reorder
zh_CN: 清除筛选条件以重新排序

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clear geofence
zh_CN: 清除地理围栏

en: Clear mapping
zh_CN: 清除映射

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Clear search results
zh_CN: 清除搜索结果

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Clear`alarm`
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear`changes`
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear`filters`
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear`input`
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear`selection`
zh_CN: 清除

en: Cleared`alarm`
zh_CN: 已清除

en: Click
                    <strong>Close</strong>
                    to view your newly registered device in the device list.
zh_CN: 点击
                    <strong>                关闭</strong>
                    即可在设备列表中查看您新注册的设备。

en: Click
                    <strong>Next</strong>
                    to continue.
zh_CN: 点击
                    <strong>下一步</strong>
                    继续。

en: Click
              <strong>Next</strong>
              once you have the application installed.
zh_CN: 安装应用程序后单击
              <strong>下一步</strong>
    。

en: Click "Edit widgets" to unlock
zh_CN: 单击“编辑小组件”以解锁

en: Click &quot;Edit widgets&quot; to unlock
zh_CN: 单击&quot;编辑小组件&quot;以解锁

en: Click and drag to reorder
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以重新排序

en: Click below to add a TCP device.
zh_CN: 单击下面以添加 TCP 设备。

en: Click below to add a device.
zh_CN: 单击下面以添加设备。

en: Click below to add a new connection.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加新连接。

en: Click below to add a new mapping.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加新映射。

en: Click below to add a new server.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加新服务器。

en: Click below to add the first one.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加第一个。

en: Click below to add your first SmartREST template.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加第一个 SmartREST 模板。

en: Click below to add your first data connector.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加第一个数据连接器。

en: Click below to add your first device protocol.
zh_CN: 在下面单击可添加第一个设备协议。

en: Click below to add your first endpoint.
zh_CN: 单击下面以添加您的第一个端点。

en: Click below to add your first retention rule.
zh_CN: 单击下面以添加您的第一个保留规则。

en: Click below to add your first role.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加第一个角色。

en: Click below to add your first simulator.
zh_CN: 单击下面以添加您的第一个模拟器。

en: Click below to add your first smart rule.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以添加第一个智能规则。

en: Click below to add your first tenant policy.
zh_CN: 在下面单击可添加第一个租户策略。

en: Click below to add your first variable.
zh_CN: 单击下面添加第一个变量。

en: Click below to install firmware into this device.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以将固件安装到此设备中。

en: Click below to install software into this device.
zh_CN: 单击下面以将软件安装到此设备中。

en: Click below to upload your first file.
zh_CN: 在下面单击以上传第一个文件。

en: Click on "Show synced properties" to display all properties.
zh_CN: 单击“显示同步属性”以显示所有属性。

en: Click the button on the action bar to add your first alarm mapping.
zh_CN: 单击操作栏上的按钮以添加您的第一个警报映射。

en: Click the column headers to apply filters.
zh_CN: 单击列标题以应用过滤器。

en: Click the column headers to apply filters. Click <b>Active filters</b> button to manage applied filters.
zh_CN: 单击列标题以应用过滤器。单击<b>活动过滤器</b>按钮以管理应用的过滤器。

en: Click the copy icon next to a property, then paste it into the HTML editor below as a template
        literal.
zh_CN: 点击属性旁边的复制图标，然后将其作为模板粘贴到下方的HTML编辑器中：
        literal。

en: Click the link to download the file with the affected devices.
zh_CN: 单击链接以下载受影响设备的文件。

en: Click to add points and set the area. Drag the points to adjust.
zh_CN: 单击可添加点并设置区域。拖动要调整的点。

en: Click to change
zh_CN: 点击更改

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 单击以编辑

en: Click to enable zoom, then click and drag on the desired area in the chart.
zh_CN: 单击以启用缩放，然后单击并拖动图表中的所需区域。

en: Click to fetch subgroups
zh_CN: 单击可提取子组

en: Click to hide command editor
zh_CN: 单击以隐藏命令编辑器

en: Click to view command editor
zh_CN: 单击以查看命令编辑器

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Client secret
zh_CN: 客户端密码

en: Clone`application,verb`
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone`package,verb`
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close dashboard details
zh_CN: 关闭仪表板详细信息

en: Close help
zh_CN: 关闭帮助

en: Close relay
zh_CN: 关闭中继

en: Close relay {{number}}.
zh_CN: 关闭中继 {{number}}。

en: Close relay {{relayNo}}
zh_CN: 关闭中继 {{relayNo}}

en: Close relay.
zh_CN: 关闭中继。

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Closing relay {{number}}.
zh_CN: 正在关闭中继 {{number}}。

en: Cloud connectivity
zh_CN: 云连接

en: Cloud connectivity software
zh_CN: 云连接软件

en: Cockpit
zh_CN: 操作中心

en: Cockpit User
zh_CN: 操作中心用户

en: Cockpit alarms
zh_CN: 操作中心警报

en: Cockpit configuration saved.
zh_CN: 已保存 Cockpit 配置。

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code samples:
zh_CN: 代码示例：

en: Coil (discrete output)
zh_CN: 线圈（离散输出）

en: Coils (discrete outputs)
zh_CN: 线圈（离散输出）

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapse "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"
zh_CN: 折叠 "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Collapse navigator on start up
zh_CN: 启动时折叠导航器

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color picker
zh_CN: 颜色拾取器

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column header
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Column visibility
zh_CN: 列可见性

en: Comma-separated value
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command description
zh_CN: 命令描述

en: Command editor
zh_CN: 命令编辑器

en: Command sent.
zh_CN: 已发送命令。

en: Command state is invalid: {{violations}}
zh_CN: 命令状态无效：{{violations}}

en: Command status updated.
zh_CN: 已更新命令状态。

en: Command template
zh_CN: 命令模板

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Common name
zh_CN: 常用名

en: Communication mode
zh_CN: 通信模式

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑型

en: Compact`export type`
zh_CN: 紧凑型`导出类型

en: Compaction task "{{ taskName }}" finished erroneously.
zh_CN: 压缩任务 "{{ taskName }}" 错误完成。

en: Compaction task "{{ taskName }}" finished successfully.
zh_CN: 压缩任务 "{{ taskName }}" 已成功完成。

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 比较

en: Comparison select
zh_CN: 比较选择

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete configuration
zh_CN: 完成配置

en: Complete object
zh_CN: 完成对象

en: Complete specifications:
zh_CN: 完整规格：

en: Complete`proof of possession`
zh_CN: 完整

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功完成

en: Completed with failures
zh_CN: 已完成但出现故障

en: Complex property. Subproperties are listed below.`tooltip`
zh_CN: 复杂属性。下面列出了子属性。

en: Complex property.`tooltip`
zh_CN: 复杂属性。

en: Compressed files must have an index.html at root. URLs in the web application can be relative.
zh_CN: 压缩文件必须在根目录中有一个 index.html。Web 应用程序中的 URL 则可以是相对的。

en: Computed
zh_CN: 计算

en: Computed asset properties
zh_CN: 计算资产属性

en: Computed properties
zh_CN: 计算属性

en: Computed property configuration
zh_CN: 计算的属性配置

en: Computed property.`tooltip`
zh_CN: 已计算属性。

en: Concepts`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: Concepts

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Config Eifeler Vacotec server port
zh_CN: 配置 Eifeler Vacotec 服务器端口

en: Config Fresenius TDMS server IP
zh_CN: 配置 Fresenius TDMS 服务器 IP

en: Config Fresenius TDMS server port
zh_CN: 配置 Fresenius TDMS 服务器端口

en: Config MQTT keepalive interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 配置 MQTT keepalive 间隔（秒）

en: Config renderer
zh_CN: 配置呈现器

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration 1
zh_CN: 配置 1

en: Configuration and widget view
zh_CN: 配置与小部件视图

en: Configuration complete.
zh_CN: 配置完成。

en: Configuration created.
zh_CN: 配置已创建。

en: Configuration deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除配置。

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration label
zh_CN: 配置标签

en: Configuration repository
zh_CN: 配置存储库

en: Configuration saved.
zh_CN: 已保存配置。

en: Configuration snapshot
zh_CN: 配置快照

en: Configuration type
zh_CN: 配置类型

en: Configuration type: Basic Auth.
zh_CN: 配置类型：Basic Auth。

en: Configuration type: OAI-Secure.
zh_CN: 配置类型：OAI-Secure。

en: Configuration type: Single sign-on.
zh_CN: 配置类型：单点登录。

en: Configuration update
zh_CN: 配置更新

en: Configuration updated.
zh_CN: 配置已更新。

en: Configuration will be reloaded.
zh_CN: 将重新加载配置。

en: Configuration will be updated.
zh_CN: 配置将更新。

en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure DHCP settings
zh_CN: 配置 DHCP 设置

en: Configure LAN settings
zh_CN: 配置 LAN 设置

en: Configure WAN settings
zh_CN: 配置 WAN 设置

en: Configure column: {{label}}
zh_CN: 配置列： {{label}}

en: Configure columns
zh_CN: 配置列

en: Configure computed properties
zh_CN: 配置计算属性

en: Configure computed property
zh_CN: 配置计算的属性

en: Configure custom column
zh_CN: 配置自定义列

en: Configure debouncing alarm text
zh_CN: 配置反跳警报文本

en: Configure debouncing interval for GPIO <N> (in seconds)
zh_CN: 配置 GPIO <N> 的反跳间隔（秒）

en: Configure default subscriptions in the platform, both for tenant creation and for
                  platform upgrade. To display a full list of available applications, override inherited
                  settings.
zh_CN: 在平台中针对租户创建和
                  平台升级创建默认订阅。要显示可用应用程序的完整列表，请覆盖继承的
                  设置。

en: Configure export
zh_CN: 配置出口

en: Configure hardware
zh_CN: 配置硬件

en: Configure icon conditions
zh_CN: 配置图标条件

en: Configure interval for status report in SMS mode (in seconds)
zh_CN: 配置 SMS 模式状态报告的间隔（秒）

en: Configure later
zh_CN: 稍后配置

en: Configure mobile
zh_CN: 配置移动设备

en: Configure position
zh_CN: 配置位置

en: Configure preferences
zh_CN: 配置首选项

en: Configure the settings below for each computed property. These configurations determine how
          the properties will be calculated and displayed. All required fields must be completed before
          you can apply the changes.
zh_CN: 
    
          为每个计算属性配置以下设置。这些设置决定了属性将如何计算和显示。在应用更改之前，必须填写全部必需字段。

en: Configured data point not available on the selected device.
zh_CN: 配置的数据点在所选设备上不可用。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Quick Link Icon Change
zh_CN: 确认快速链接图标更改

en: Confirm agreement
zh_CN: 确认同意

en: Confirm and log out
zh_CN: 确认并注销

en: Confirm and schedule bulk operation
zh_CN: 确认并计划批量操作

en: Confirm cancel?
zh_CN: 确认取消？

en: Confirm clearing alarms?
zh_CN: 确认清除警报？

en: Confirm delete?
zh_CN: 确认删除？

en: Confirm deprovisioning?
zh_CN: 确认解除预配？

en: Confirm device type change?
zh_CN: 确认设备类型更改？

en: Confirm log out all users?
zh_CN: 确认让所有用户退出？

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm registration data reset?
zh_CN: 确认注册数据重置？

en: Confirm removal
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm save?
zh_CN: 确认保存？

en: Confirm selected device profile
zh_CN: 确认所选设备配置文件

en: Confirm selected software
zh_CN: 确认所选软件

en: Confirm selection
zh_CN: 确认选择

en: Confirm your current password
zh_CN: 确认您的当前密码

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认:

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect smartphone
zh_CN: 连接智能手机

en: Connect your device to our IoT platform
zh_CN: 将您的设备连接至我们的物联网平台

en: Connect your smartphone to our IoT platform
zh_CN: 将您的智能手机连接到我们的 IoT 平台

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected clients
zh_CN: 连接客户

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection deleted.
zh_CN: 连接已删除。

en: Connection encrypted
zh_CN: 连接已加密

en: Connection established
zh_CN: 已建立连接

en: Connection is not set. Select connection for this device
zh_CN: 未设置连接。请选择此设备的连接

en: Connection name can only contain letters, numbers, spaces, and the following symbols: {{ symbols }}
zh_CN: 连接名称只能包含字母、数字、空格和以下符号：{{ symbols }}

en: Connection not monitored
zh_CN: 未监控连接

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 已拒绝连接

en: Connection saved.
zh_CN: 连接已保存。

en: Connection status
zh_CN: 连接状态

en: Connection to device established
zh_CN: 已建立到设备的连接

en: Connection to device not established (not supported by device or no connectivity)
zh_CN: 未建立设备连接（设备不支持或无连接）

en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Connection with name "{{ name }}" already exists.
zh_CN: 名称为 "{{ name }}" 的连接已存在。

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connectivity
zh_CN: 连接性

en: Connectivity plan
zh_CN: 连接计划

en: Connectivity settings are not configured. Configure them in the Administration application under <a href="{{ link }}">Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 未配置连接设置。在“管理”应用程序的<a href="{{ link }}">设置</a>下方配置此类设置。

en: Connectivity settings are not configured. Contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 未配置连接设置。请联系管理员。

en: Connector "{{name}}" created: {{configuration}} added, {{baseProperties}}
zh_CN: 连接器 "{{name}}" 已创建：{{configuration}} 已添加，{{baseProperties}}

en: Connector "{{name}}" deleted
zh_CN: 连接器 "{{name}}" 已删除

en: Connector "{{name}}" updated: filters [{{filters}}] added
zh_CN: 连接器 "{{name}}" 已更新：过滤器 [{{filters}}] 已添加

en: Connector "{{name}}" updated: {{newConfig}} added, {{oldConfig}} removed
zh_CN: 连接器 "{{name}}" 已更新：{{newConfig}} 已添加，{{oldConfig}} 已删除

en: Connector created
zh_CN: 连接器已创建

en: Connector deleted
zh_CN: 连接器已删除

en: Connector deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除连接器。

en: Connector is working.
zh_CN: 连接器正在工作。

en: Connector name "{{name}}" already used by another connector.
zh_CN: 连接器名称 "{{name}}" 已被其他连接器使用。

en: Connector name updated.
zh_CN: 已更新连接器名称。

en: Connector not bootstrapped but suspended by source tenant.
zh_CN: 未启动连接器，但由源租户暂停。

en: Connector not bootstrapped yet.
zh_CN: 尚未启动连接器。

en: Connector saved.
zh_CN: 已保存连接器。

en: Connector suspended by source tenant.
zh_CN: 按源租户暂停的连接器。

en: Connector updated
zh_CN: 连接器已更新

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接器

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常数

en: Constant value
zh_CN: 常数值

en: Contact name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Contact phone
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: Contain`verb, image fitting option`
zh_CN: 包含

en: Container created.
zh_CN: 已创建容器。

en: Container image "{{imageName}}" already exists.
zh_CN: 容器映像 "{{imageName}}" 已存在。

en: Container started.
zh_CN: 已启动容器。

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Contains an application and may include plugins.
zh_CN: 包含应用程序，可能包含插件。

en: Contains only plugins.
zh_CN: 仅包含插件。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content couldn't be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载内容。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue`installing an archived package`
zh_CN: 继续 "安装存档软件包

en: Contract
zh_CN: 合同

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Controls access as a support user.
zh_CN: 以支持用户身份控制访问。

en: Controls access in all scopes.
zh_CN: 控制所有范围的访问。

en: Controls access to audit logs.
zh_CN: 控制对审核日志的访问。

en: Controls access to device alarms.
zh_CN: 控制对设备警报的访问。

en: Controls access to device operations.
zh_CN: 控制对设备操作的访问。

en: Controls access to events.
zh_CN: 控制对事件的访问。

en: Controls access to managed objects in inventory.
zh_CN: 控制对库存中托管对象的访问。

en: Controls access to measurements.
zh_CN: 控制测量访问。

en: Cookie banner
zh_CN: Cookie 横幅

en: Cookie preferences
zh_CN: Cookie 首选项

en: Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your website experience, we use cookies to remember login details and provide secure login, collect statistics to optimize site functionality, and deliver content tailored to your interests. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go directly to the site or click "Configure preferences" for further details and to manage your options. You can revoke your consent at any time.
zh_CN: Cookie对网站的正常运行至关重要。为提升您的网站体验，我们使用Cookie来记住登录信息并提供安全登录服务，收集统计数据以优化网站功能，并推送符合您兴趣的内容。点击"同意并继续"接受Cookie并直接进入网站，或点击"配置偏好设置"查看详细信息并管理您的选项。您可随时撤销同意。

en: Copied asset file path to clipboard. You can use it e.g. in custom CSS.
zh_CN: 已将资产文件路径复制到剪贴板。您可以在自定义CSS中例如使用它。

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy all fragments
zh_CN: 复制所有片段

en: Copy dashboard
zh_CN: 复制面板

en: Copy inventory roles from
zh_CN: 库存角色复制来源

en: Copy inventory roles from another user
zh_CN: 从另一个用户复制库存角色

en: Copy inventory roles from user
zh_CN: 从用户中复制库存角色

en: Copy not possible: Some widgets reference data from another group or device. To copy this dashboard, make sure all widgets use data from the current device only.
zh_CN: 无法复制：某些部件引用了其他组或设备的数据。要复制此仪表板，请确保所有部件只使用当前设备的数据。

en: Copy not possible: Some widgets reference data from another group or device. To copy this dashboard, make sure all widgets use data from the current group only.
zh_CN: 无法复制：某些部件引用了其他组或设备的数据。要复制此仪表板，请确保所有部件只使用当前组中的数据。

en: Copy tenant ID to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将租户 ID 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy: all
zh_CN: 复制：全部

en: Copy: standard only
zh_CN: 复制：仅标准

en: Copy: {{fragments}}
zh_CN: 复制：{{fragments}}

en: Core API
zh_CN: 核心API

en: Core API version
zh_CN: Core API 版本

en: Could not accept all pending registration requests.
zh_CN: 无法接受所有待处理的注册请求。

en: Could not access SSH server on endpoint "{{endpointName}}". Provided credentials for user "{{userName}}" are incorrect.
zh_CN: 无法访问端点 "{{endpointName}}" 上的 SSH 服务器。为用户 "{{userName}}" 提供的凭据不正确。

en: Could not activate custom domain. DNS setup is incorrect.
zh_CN: 无法激活自定义域。DNS 设置不正确。

en: Could not add certificate. Certificate with {{fingerprint}} fingerprint already exists.
zh_CN: 无法添加证书。带 {{fingerprint}} 指纹的证书已存在。

en: Could not add identity. External ID "{{externalId}}" of the type "{{type}}" already exists.
zh_CN: 无法添加标识。"{{type}}" 类型的外部 ID "{{externalId}}" 已存在。

en: Could not assign child devices.
zh_CN: 无法分配子设备。

en: Could not assign devices.
zh_CN: 无法分配设备。

en: Could not change the version of plugin.
zh_CN: 无法更改插件的版本。

en: Could not confirm the ownership of {{ fingerprint }} certificate: invalid proof of possession verification code provided, sign verification code with private key.
zh_CN: 无法确认 {{ fingerprint }} 证书的所有权：提供的拥有证明验证码无效，请使用私钥签署验证码。

en: Could not confirm the ownership of {{ fingerprint }} certificate: proof of possession verification code has expired, generate a new code and try again.
zh_CN: 无法确认 {{ fingerprint }} 证书的所有权：拥有证明验证码已过期，请生成新代码，然后重试。

en: Could not connect to endpoint "{{endpointName}}". Could not verify {{keyType}} host key with fingerprint {{fingerprint}} for host {{host}} on port {{port}}. If you expected this key, please remove the previous one from configuration to allow for connection.
zh_CN: 无法连接到端点 "{{endpointName}}"。无法使用主机 {{host}} 的指纹 {{fingerprint}} 通过端口 {{port}} 验证 {{keyType}} 主机密钥。如果您需要此密钥，请从配置中删除前一个密钥以允许连接。

en: Could not copy to clipboard, press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh_CN: 无法复制到剪贴板，请按下 Ctrl/Cmd+C 复制。

en: Could not copy to clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法复制到剪贴板。

en: Could not create a tenant. Tenant with given domain/URL already exists.
zh_CN: 无法创建租户。具有给定域/URL 的租户已存在。

en: Could not create application.
zh_CN: 无法创建应用程序。

en: Could not create operation.
zh_CN: 无法创建操作。

en: Could not create the device in the LoRa platform.
zh_CN: 无法在 LoRa 平台中创建设备。

en: Could not create zip file.
zh_CN: 无法创建压缩文件。

en: Could not deactivate smart rules.
zh_CN: 无法停用智能规则。

en: Could not delete "{{ name }}".
zh_CN: 无法删除 "{{ name }}"。

en: Could not delete application assigned to other tenants.
zh_CN: 无法删除已分配到其他租户的应用程序。

en: Could not delete device.
zh_CN: 无法删除设备。

en: Could not delete the LNS connection with the name "{{ connectionName }}" as it's associated with {{ numberOfDevices }} device(s).
zh_CN: 无法删除名称为 "{{ connectionName }}" 的 LNS 连接，因为它与 {{ numberOfDevices }} 个设备关联。

en: Could not delete the diagnostic file.
zh_CN: 无法删除诊断文件。

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": exception compiling script "{{scriptName}}" of dialect "{{scriptDialect}}": missing "{{missingSyntax}}" before statement "{{affectedStatement}}".
zh_CN: 无法部署模块 "{{moduleName}}"。表达式 "{{expression}}" 编译失败：编译方言 "{{scriptDialect}}" 的脚本 "{{scriptName}}" 时出现异常：语句 "{{affectedStatement}}" 前缺少 "{{missingSyntax}}"。

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": incorrect syntax near "{{incorrectExpression}}" at line {{line}} column {{column}} near reserved keyword "{{keyword}}".
zh_CN: 无法部署模块 "{{moduleName}}"。表达式 "{{expression}}" 编译失败：所保留关键字 "{{keyword}}" 附近第 {{line}} 行第 {{column}} 列上 "{{incorrectExpression}}" 附近的语法不正确。

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": incorrect syntax near "{{incorrectExpression}}" at line {{line}} column {{column}}, check "where" clause.
zh_CN: 无法部署模块 "{{moduleName}}"。表达式 "{{expression}}" 编译失败：行 {{line}} 列 {{column}} "{{incorrectExpression}}" 附近的语法不正确，请检查 "where" 子句。

en: Could not deploy module "{{moduleName}}". Compilation failed in expression "{{expression}}": incorrect syntax near "{{incorrectExpression}}" at line {{line}} column {{column}}.
zh_CN: 无法部署模块 "{{moduleName}}"。表达式 "{{expression}}" 编译失败：行 {{line}} 列 {{column}} "{{incorrectExpression}}" 附近的语法不正确。

en: Could not deploy the application, as an application with the same name`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, context-path`KEEP_ORIGINAL` or key`KEEP_ORIGINAL` exists already.
zh_CN: 无法部署应用程序，因为已存在具有相同 name、context-path 或 key 的应用程序。

en: Could not download data for "{{name}}": access denied.
zh_CN: 无法下载 "{{name}}" 的数据：访问被拒绝。

en: Could not download the file: object with ID "{{ id }}" is not a valid binary.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件：ID 为 "{{ id }}" 的对象不是有效的二进制文件。

en: Could not download the log file.
zh_CN: 无法下载日志文件。

en: Could not download the report. You need this global permission to download reports: Measurements Read.
zh_CN: 无法下载报表。您需要此全局权限才能下载报表：测量读取。

en: Could not enable the "Ignore case when logging in" feature. Duplicate usernames or aliases were detected when ignoring case sensitivity. Resolve conflicting names and try again.
zh_CN: 无法启用 "登录时忽略大小写" 功能。在忽略区分大小写时检测到重复的用户名或别名。请解决冲突的名称，然后重试。

en: Could not execute bulk operation on an empty group. Group with ID "{{groupId}}" has no child assets.
zh_CN: 无法对空组执行批量操作。ID 为 "{{groupId}}" 的组没有子资产。

en: Could not execute bulk operation on an empty group. Smart group with ID "{{groupId}}" has no child assets.
zh_CN: 无法对空组执行批量操作。ID 为 "{{groupId}}" 的智能组没有子资产。

en: Could not fetch the file.
zh_CN: 无法提取文件。

en: Could not find Certificate Authority or it is not eligible for renewal for tenant {{ tenant }}.
zh_CN: 找不到证书颁发机构，或者租户 {{ tenant }}不符合续订条件。

en: Could not find a manifest.
zh_CN: 找不到清单。

en: Could not find application by ID {{applicationId}}.
zh_CN: 找不到 ID 为 {{applicationId}} 的应用程序。

en: Could not find device
zh_CN: 找不到设备

en: Could not find device for identity {{type}}: {{externalId}}.
zh_CN: 无法找到标识为 {{type}}: {{externalId}} 的设备。

en: Could not find managed object with ID "{{deviceId}}".
zh_CN: 无法查找 ID 为 "{{deviceId}}" 的托管对象。

en: Could not find tenant with ID "{{ tenantId }}".
zh_CN: 无法使用 ID "{{ tenantId }}" 找到租户。

en: Could not find the resource with ID "{{id}}".
zh_CN: 无法找到 ID 为 "{{id}}" 的资源。

en: Could not find user "{{errorUser}}". Device owner reverted to "{{owner}}".
zh_CN: 无法找到用户 "{{errorUser}}"。设备所有者已恢复为 "{{owner}}"。

en: Could not find {{ fingerprint }} certificate.
zh_CN: 找不到 {{ fingerprint }} 证书。

en: Could not get connectivity plans from the LoRa platform. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 无法从 LoRa 平台获取连接计划。请联系管理员。

en: Could not get connectivity plans from the LoRa platform. Verify the ThingPark credentials in the Administration application under <a href="{{ link }}">Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 无法从 LoRa 平台获取连接计划。在“管理”应用程序的<a href="{{ link }}">设置</a>下验证 ThingPark 凭据。

en: Could not get device protocols of type "{{name}}".
zh_CN: 无法获取 "{{name}}" 类型的设备协议。

en: Could not get measurements from device.
zh_CN: 无法从设备获取测量。

en: Could not get measurements from device: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法从设备获取测量值："{{failureReason | translate}}"。

en: Could not get the binary.
zh_CN: 无法获取二进制文件。

en: Could not get the external binary
zh_CN: 无法获取外部二进制文件

en: Could not import device protocol due to: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法导入设备协议，原因是："{{errorMessage | translate}}"。

en: Could not import device protocol.
zh_CN: 无法导入设备协议。

en: Could not import device type due to: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法导入设备类型，原因是："{{errorMessage | translate}}"。

en: Could not import device type.
zh_CN: 无法导入设备类型。

en: Could not import template due to: "{{errorMessage | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法导入模板，原因是："{{errorMessage | translate}}"。

en: Could not import template.
zh_CN: 无法导入模板。

en: Could not initiate measurement poll.
zh_CN: 无法启动测量轮询。

en: Could not initiate measurement poll: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法启动测量轮询："{{failureReason | translate}}"。

en: Could not introduce cyclic ownership dependency.
zh_CN: 无法引入循环所有权依赖关系。

en: Could not load device profiles from the LoRa platform.
zh_CN: 无法从 LoRa 平台加载设备配置文件。

en: Could not load device protocols.
zh_CN: 无法加载设备协议。

en: Could not load file.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件。

en: Could not load schedules list.
zh_CN: 无法加载计划列表。

en: Could not load smart rules list.
zh_CN: 无法加载智能规则列表。

en: Could not parse EDS content.
zh_CN: 无法解析 EDS 内容。

en: Could not parse JSON content.
zh_CN: 无法解析 JSON 内容。

en: Could not parse X.509 certificate: {{ failureReason | translate }}.
zh_CN: 无法解析 X.509 证书：{{ failureReason | translate }}。

en: Could not paste from clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法从剪贴板粘贴。

en: Could not reactivate the application as it has no active version.
zh_CN: 无法重新激活应用程序，因为它没有活动版本。

en: Could not reactivate the application as it is not hosted locally.
zh_CN: 无法重新激活应用程序，因为它未在本地托管。

en: Could not read file.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件。

en: Could not recognize "Host key" format
zh_CN: 无法识别“主机密钥”格式

en: Could not recognize the format of "Public key" or "Private key"
zh_CN: 无法识别“密钥”或“私钥”的格式

en: Could not remove tenant "{{tenant}}". Remove its subtenants first.
zh_CN: 无法删除租户 "{{tenant}}"。请首先删除其子租户。

en: Could not set device protocol.
zh_CN: 无法设置设备协议。

en: Could not subscribe to the microservice because another application with the same context path is already subscribed.
zh_CN: 无法订阅微服务，因为已订阅具有同一上下文路径的另一个应用程序。

en: Could not unassign device.
zh_CN: 无法取消分配设备。

en: Could not update phone number.
zh_CN: 无法更新电话号码。

en: Could not update the LNS connection with the name "{{ connectionName }}" as it's associated with {{ numberOfDevices }} device(s).
zh_CN: 无法更新名称为 "{{ connectionName }}" 的 LNS 连接，因为它与 {{ numberOfDevices }} 个设备关联。

en: Could not update user "{{username}}".
zh_CN: 无法更新用户 "{{username}}"。

en: Could not upload the files.
zh_CN: 无法上传文件。

en: Could not use a reserved SQL keyword "{{tenantId}}" as a domain name.
zh_CN: 无法使用保留的 SQL 关键字 "{{tenantId}}" 作为域名。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Couple time context
zh_CN: 耦合时间上下文

en: Cover`verb, image fitting option`
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create CRITICAL alarm
zh_CN: 创建严重警报

en: Create KPI
zh_CN: 创建 KPI

en: Create MAJOR alarm
zh_CN: 创建主要警报

en: Create MINOR alarm
zh_CN: 创建次要警报

en: Create WARNING alarm
zh_CN: 创建警告警报

en: Create a custom application by duplicating an existing one.
zh_CN: 通过复制现有应用程序来创建自定义应用程序。

en: Create a measurement whenever the value is changed.
zh_CN: 更改值时创建测量。

en: Create a new command template
zh_CN: 创建新命令模板

en: Create a new report with the Data points graph widget using the current configuration.
zh_CN: 使用当前配置，用数据点图形 widget 创建新报告。

en: Create a new report with widget
zh_CN: 使用小工具创建新报告

en: Create a quick link
zh_CN: 创建快速链接

en: Create a widget that shows all critical alarms.
zh_CN: 创建一个显示所有关键警报的小工具。

en: Create a widget that shows the current measurement of this device.
zh_CN: 创建一个小部件，用于显示该设备的当前测量值。

en: Create a widget that shows the status of my devices.
zh_CN: 创建一个小部件，用于显示我的设备状态。

en: Create agent
zh_CN: 创建代理

en: Create alarm
zh_CN: 创建警报

en: Create alarm when measurement reaches explicit thresholds
zh_CN: 在测量达到显式阈值时创建警报

en: Create alarm:
zh_CN: 创建警报：

en: Create an alarm if the value is not equal to 0
zh_CN: 如果值不等于 0，则创建警报

en: Create an event whenever the value is changed
zh_CN: 更改值时创建事件

en: Create and assign
zh_CN: 创建和分配

en: Create audit log
zh_CN: 创建审计日志

en: Create basic event
zh_CN: 创建基本事件

en: Create battery measurement
zh_CN: 创建电池测量

en: Create bulk operation
zh_CN: 创建批量操作

en: Create bulk operation: {{updatesList}}
zh_CN: 创建批量操作：{{updatesList}}

en: Create custom measurement
zh_CN: 创建自定义测量

en: Create custom widgets by modifying a basic WebComponent with HTML and JavaScript. This
            <strong>unsupported</strong>
            feature is ideal for rapid prototyping and simple customizations.
zh_CN: 通过使用 HTML 和 JavaScript 修改基本 WebComponent 来创建自定义小组件。此
            <strong>        不支持</strong>
            功能非常适合快速原型设计和简单自定义。

en: Create device certificates during device registration
zh_CN: 在设备注册过程中创建设备证书

en: Create event
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建组

en: Create group with one device | Create group with {{ $count }} devices
zh_CN[0]: 创建含 {{ $count }} 个设备的组

en: Create instance
zh_CN: 创建实例

en: Create legacy smartapp
zh_CN: 创建传统智能应用

en: Create location update event
zh_CN: 创建位置更新事件

en: Create location update event with device update
zh_CN: 通过设备更新来创建位置更新事件

en: Create new KPI
zh_CN: 新建 KPI

en: Create new external IDs for the original device
zh_CN: 创建原始设备的新外部 ID

en: Create new group and assign device
zh_CN: 创建新组并分配设备

en: Create new report with widget
zh_CN: 使用小工具创建新报告

en: Create new subscribers to monitor them here.
zh_CN: 创建新用户，以便在此对其进行监控。

en: Create new subscription
zh_CN: 新建预订

en: Create new topics to monitor them here.
zh_CN: 创建新主题，在此进行监控。

en: Create operation
zh_CN: 创建操作

en: Create retention rule
zh_CN: 创建保留规则

en: Create rule
zh_CN: 创建规则

en: Create signal strength measurement
zh_CN: 创建信号强度测量

en: Create smart group
zh_CN: 创建智能组

en: Create smart rule
zh_CN: 创建智能规则

en: Create temperature measurement
zh_CN: 创建温度测量

en: Create tenant
zh_CN: 创建租户

en: Create the first tenant.
zh_CN: 创建第一个租户。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created from`date`
zh_CN: 创建起始日期

en: Created in`tenant`
zh_CN: 创建位置：

en: Created on`date`
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Created to`date`
zh_CN: 创建

en: Creates alarm when measurements are missing
zh_CN: 缺少测量时创建警报

en: Creates alarms when measurement reaches thresholds
zh_CN: 测量达到阈值时创建警报

en: Creates all device credentials and devices using provided list of property values.
                    Devices can start communicating with the platform immediately.
zh_CN: 使用提供的属性值列表创建所有设备凭据和设备。
    设备可以立即开始与平台通信。

en: Creates all registration requests at once, then each one needs to go through regular
                    acceptance process.
zh_CN: 一次创建所有注册请求，然后每个请求都需要经过常规的
    接受流程。

en: Creates device certificates and devices using the provided list of property values. Once the certificates are provisioned, the devices can immediately start communicating with the platform
zh_CN: 使用提供的属性值列表创建设备证书和设备。证书配置完成后，设备可立即开始与平台通信

en: Creating application
zh_CN: 正在创建应用程序

en: Creating widget…
zh_CN: 创建小部件…

en: Creation time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Creation time:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 证书

en: Credentials deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除凭据。

en: Credentials updated.
zh_CN: 已更新凭据。

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Critical alarm widget
zh_CN: 关键警报小部件

en: Critical alarms
zh_CN: 严重警报

en: Critical`alarm`
zh_CN: 严重

en: Cumulocity IoT Core API Documentation
zh_CN: Cumulocity IoT Core API 文档

en: Cumulocity IoT Edge`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: Cumulocity IoT Edge

en: Cumulocity Linux Agent commands
zh_CN: Cumulocity Linux 代理命令

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current RDB snapshot
zh_CN: 当前 RDB 快照

en: Current band
zh_CN: 当前频段

en: Current connection
zh_CN: 当前连接

en: Current device
zh_CN: 当前设备

en: Current device protocol
zh_CN: 当前设备协议

en: Current firmware
zh_CN: 当前固件

en: Current login mode only supports HTTPS.
zh_CN: 当前登录模式仅支持 HTTPS。

en: Current month usage
zh_CN: 当月用量

en: Current operator
zh_CN: 当前运算符

en: Current roles
zh_CN: 当前角色

en: Current top level nodes
zh_CN: 当前顶层节点

en: Current value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Current value out of defined range.
zh_CN: 当前值超出定义范围。

en: Current`dashboard status`
zh_CN: 当前

en: Currently installed
zh_CN: 当前已安装

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom action
zh_CN: 自定义操作

en: Custom alarm type
zh_CN: 自定义警报类型

en: Custom applications
zh_CN: 自定义应用程序

en: Custom columns
zh_CN: 自定义列

en: Custom data
zh_CN: 自定义数据

en: Custom domain activation
zh_CN: 自定义域激活

en: Custom domain name
zh_CN: 自定义域名

en: Custom home dashboard
zh_CN: 自定义主仪表板

en: Custom key must be different than built-in ones.
zh_CN: 自定义密钥必须与内置密钥不同。

en: Custom operation
zh_CN: 自定义操作

en: Custom operation type
zh_CN: 自定义操作类型

en: Custom preset
zh_CN: 自定义预设

en: Custom properties
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom properties values saved.
zh_CN: 保存自定义属性值。

en: Custom`application`
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom`strategy`
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Cycle data connection status
zh_CN: 循环数据连接状态

en: Cycle detected for route {{route}}.
zh_CN: 检测到路由 {{route}} 的周期。

en: Cyclic read
zh_CN: 周期读取

en: DATE
zh_CN: 日期

en: DEACTIVATE
zh_CN: 停用

en: DEACTIVATED
zh_CN: 已停用

en: DELETED
zh_CN: 已删除

en: DHCP Server
zh_CN: DHCP 服务器

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Daily aggregation
zh_CN: 每日聚合

en: Daily: at {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.
zh_CN: 每日：{{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}。

en: Danger
zh_CN: 危险

en: Danger colors
zh_CN: 危险颜色

en: Danger dark
zh_CN: 危险深色

en: Danger light
zh_CN: 危险浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Dark theme
zh_CN: 深色主题

en: Dark`style`
zh_CN: 暗风

en: Dark`theme`
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboard & frequency
zh_CN: 仪表板和频率

en: Dashboard asset model has been disabled.
zh_CN: 仪表板资产模型已禁用。

en: Dashboard asset model has been enabled.
zh_CN: 仪表板资产模型已启用。

en: Dashboard configuration
zh_CN: 仪表板配置

en: Dashboard copied. Navigate to the desired device and select "Paste dashboard"
zh_CN: 已复制仪表板。导航到所需设备并选择“粘贴面板”

en: Dashboard copied. Navigate to the desired group and select "Paste dashboard"
zh_CN: 已复制仪表板。导航到所需组并选择“粘贴面板”

en: Dashboard created.
zh_CN: 仪表板已创建。

en: Dashboard creation failed
zh_CN: 仪表板创建失败

en: Dashboard default
zh_CN: 仪表板默认值

en: Dashboard details advanced tab
zh_CN: 仪表板详细信息高级选项卡

en: Dashboard details tab for advanced settings.
zh_CN: 仪表板详细信息选项卡用于高级设置。

en: Dashboard exported.
zh_CN: 仪表板已导出。

en: Dashboard for "{{ dashboardType }}"
zh_CN: 仪表板用于 "{{ dashboardType }}"

en: Dashboard instances
zh_CN: 仪表板实例

en: Dashboard manager
zh_CN: 仪表板管理器

en: Dashboard settings
zh_CN: 仪表板设置

en: Dashboard template
zh_CN: 仪表板模板

en: Dashboard template can only be copied into assets of a different type.
zh_CN: 只能将仪表板模板复制到其他类型的资产中。

en: Dashboard time range
zh_CN: 仪表盘时间范围

en: Dashboard title
zh_CN: 仪表板标题

en: Dashboard updated: {{ values }}.
zh_CN: 仪表板已更新: {{ values }}.

en: Dashboards: Add asset/group dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表板：添加资产/组仪表板

en: Dashboards: Add device dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表板：添加设备仪表板

en: Dashboards: Cockpit home dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板：操作中心主仪表板

en: Dashboards: Dashboard manager
zh_CN: 仪表板：仪表板管理器

en: Dashboards: Reports
zh_CN: 仪表板：报告

en: Dashboards: View asset/group dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表板：查看资产/组仪表板

en: Dashboards: View device dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表板：查看设备仪表板

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data & frequency
zh_CN: 数据和频率

en: Data Broker
zh_CN: 数据经纪人

en: Data Explorer
zh_CN: 数据资源管理器

en: Data Points Table widget
zh_CN: 数据点表格小组件

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data bits
zh_CN: 数据位

en: Data broker
zh_CN: 数据代理

en: Data broker connector
zh_CN: 数据代理连接器

en: Data broker processing is currently overloaded and may stop forwarding your data. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 数据代理处理当前过载，可能会停止转发数据。请联系支持人员。

en: Data broker processing is not able to connect to destination tenant, thus data forwarding is not working. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 数据代理处理无法连接到目标租户，因此数据转发不起作用。请联系支持人员。

en: Data change trigger
zh_CN: 数据更改触发器

en: Data connector
zh_CN: 数据连接器

en: Data connectors
zh_CN: 数据连接器

en: Data does not match any schemas from "anyOf".
zh_CN: 数据与 "anyOf" 中的任何架构都不匹配。

en: Data does not match any schemas from "oneOf".
zh_CN: 数据与 "oneOf" 中的任何架构都不匹配。

en: Data explorer
zh_CN: 数据资源管理器

en: Data explorer configurations
zh_CN: 数据资源管理器配置

en: Data export
zh_CN: 数据导出

en: Data filters
zh_CN: 数据过滤器

en: Data filters define the set of data to be forwarded. You must set at least one
                          filter.
zh_CN: 数据过滤器定义要转发的数据集。
    您必须至少设置一个过滤器。

en: Data graph
zh_CN: 数据图

en: Data logging
zh_CN: 数据记录

en: Data matches more than one schema from "oneOf".
zh_CN: 数据与 "oneOf" 中的多个方案匹配。

en: Data matches schema from "not".
zh_CN: 数据与 "not" 中的架构匹配。

en: Data point
zh_CN: 数据点

en: Data point explorer
zh_CN: 数据点探索器

en: Data point legend display
zh_CN: 数据点图例显示

en: Data point library
zh_CN: 数据点库

en: Data point library entry
zh_CN: 数据点库条目

en: Data point name
zh_CN: 数据点名称

en: Data point no longer exists.
zh_CN: 该数据点已不存在。

en: Data point selector
zh_CN: 数据点选择器

en: Data point status
zh_CN: 数据点状态

en: Data point template
zh_CN: 数据点模板

en: Data points
zh_CN: 数据点

en: Data points graph
zh_CN: 数据点图

en: Data points graph widget
zh_CN: 数据点图表小组件

en: Data points list
zh_CN: 数据点列表

en: Data points table
zh_CN: 数据点表

en: Data points with the same min and max values will be merged into a single axis. The values must be defined in the data point configuration.
zh_CN: 最小值和最大值相同的数据点将合并为一个轴。这些值必须在数据点配置中定义。

en: Data points`display`
zh_CN: 数据点

en: Data reporting
zh_CN: 数据报告

en: Data scope
zh_CN: 数据范围

en: Data subscriptions
zh_CN: 数据预订

en: Data truncated. Use aggregation.
zh_CN: 已截断数据，请使用聚合。

en: Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Data type select
zh_CN: 数据类型选择

en: Data usage (MB)
zh_CN: 数据使用 (MB)

en: DataHub Administrator
zh_CN: DataHub 管理员

en: DataHub Manager
zh_CN: DataHub 管理者

en: DataHub Reader
zh_CN: DataHub 阅读者

en: DataHub administration
zh_CN: DataHub 管理

en: DataHub management
zh_CN: DataHub 管理

en: DataHub query
zh_CN: DataHub 查询

en: Data`icons-category`
zh_CN: 数据

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & time
zh_CN: 日期与时间

en: Date & time range
zh_CN: 日期与时间范围

en: Date and time picker
zh_CN: 日期和时间选择器

en: Date and time:
zh_CN: 日期和时间：

en: Date and time`icons-category`
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date created
zh_CN: 已创建日期

en: Date filter
zh_CN: 日期过滤器

en: Date from
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Date received
zh_CN: 接收日期

en: Date sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Date to
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate access
zh_CN: 停用访问

en: Deactivate all visible`children`
zh_CN: 停用所有可见项

en: Deactivate for this device
zh_CN: 为此设备停用

en: Deactivate for this device.
zh_CN: 为此设备停用。

en: Deactivate for this group
zh_CN: 停用此组

en: Deactivate for this group.
zh_CN: 为此组停用。

en: Deactivate for this object
zh_CN: 为此对象停用

en: Deactivate for this object.
zh_CN: 为此对象停用。

en: Deactivate support
zh_CN: 停用技术支持

en: Deactivate support access
zh_CN: 停用支持访问权限

en: Deactivate support user access
zh_CN: 停用支持用户访问

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Deactivating SSL certificate
zh_CN: 停用 SSL 证书

en: Deactivating support access as tenant admin will disable all other support requests on your tenant.
zh_CN: 以租户管理员身份停用技术支持访问将禁用租户上的所有其他技术支持请求。

en: Deadband filter
zh_CN: 死区过滤器

en: Deadband value
zh_CN: 死区值

en: Decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位

en: Decimal separator
zh_CN: 十进制分隔符

en: Decouple time context
zh_CN: 解耦时间上下文

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default AT Commands
zh_CN: 默认 AT 命令

en: Default application
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Default applications
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Default global roles
zh_CN: 默认全局角色

en: Default home dashboard
zh_CN: 默认主仪表板

en: Default maximum period
zh_CN: 默认最长期限

en: Default minimum period
zh_CN: 默认最小时间段

en: Default subscriptions
zh_CN: 默认订阅

en: Default theme
zh_CN: 默认主题

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default widget header style
zh_CN: 默认小组件标题样式

en: Default: 0 (unlimited storage)
zh_CN: 默认值：0（无限存储）

en: Default: 0 (unlimited validity)
zh_CN: 默认值：0（有效期不限）

en: Default`strategy`
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define how the raw value should be transformed before storing in the platform.
zh_CN: 定义在平台中存储之前应如何转换原始值。

en: Define which are the enabled features in the current application.
zh_CN: 定义当前应用程序中启用的功能。

en: Defines which authentication method is used with the provider
zh_CN: 定义提供商使用的身份验证方法

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay before sending the operation to the next device.
zh_CN: 操作发送到下一个设备之前的延迟。

en: Delay units
zh_CN: 延迟单位

en: Delegate
zh_CN: 委托

en: Delegated by
zh_CN: 委托人

en: Delegated by {{::user.delegatedBy}}
zh_CN: 已由 {{::user.delegatedBy}} 委托

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Active Jobs
zh_CN: 删除活动作业

en: Delete CA certificate?
zh_CN: 删除 CA 证书？

en: Delete SmartREST template
zh_CN: 删除 SmartREST 模板

en: Delete alarm mapping
zh_CN: 删除警报映射

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete all branding variants
zh_CN: 删除所有品牌变体

en: Delete all configurations
zh_CN: 删除所有配置

en: Delete all variants
zh_CN: 删除所有变体

en: Delete along with the owner
zh_CN: 与所有者一起删除

en: Delete and continue
zh_CN: 删除并继续

en: Delete and log out users
zh_CN: 删除和注销用户

en: Delete application
zh_CN: 删除应用程序

en: Delete archive
zh_CN: 删除存档

en: Delete associated device owner
zh_CN: 删除关联设备所有者

en: Delete bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: Delete branding variant
zh_CN: 删除品牌变体

en: Delete bulk operation
zh_CN: 删除批量操作

en: Delete bulk operation: {{updatesList}}
zh_CN: 删除批量操作：{{updatesList}}

en: Delete certificate
zh_CN: 删除证书

en: Delete configuration
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Delete configuration snapshot
zh_CN: 删除配置快照

en: Delete connection
zh_CN: 删除连接

en: Delete connector
zh_CN: 删除连接器

en: Delete credentials
zh_CN: 删除凭据

en: Delete custom operation
zh_CN: 删除自定义操作

en: Delete dashboard
zh_CN: 删除面板

en: Delete data point
zh_CN: 删除数据点

en: Delete device
zh_CN: 删除设备

en: Delete device profile
zh_CN: 删除设备配置文件

en: Delete device type
zh_CN: 删除设备类型

en: Delete device without deprovisioning
zh_CN: 删除设备，无需解除预配

en: Delete devices
zh_CN: 删除设备

en: Delete diagnostic file
zh_CN: 删除诊断文件

en: Delete endpoint
zh_CN: 删除端点

en: Delete external ID
zh_CN: 删除外部 ID

en: Delete external IDs of replacement device
zh_CN: 删除更换设备的外部 ID

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete firmware
zh_CN: 删除固件

en: Delete firmware patch
zh_CN: 删除固件补丁

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Delete instance
zh_CN: 删除实例

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete license
zh_CN: 删除许可

en: Delete log
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Delete log file
zh_CN: 删除日志文件

en: Delete old external IDs of original device
zh_CN: 删除原始设备的旧外部 ID

en: Delete old owner of original device
zh_CN: 删除原始设备的旧所有者

en: Delete oldest archive and continue
zh_CN: 删除最早的存档并继续

en: Delete operation
zh_CN: 删除操作

en: Delete property
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: Delete protocol
zh_CN: 删除协议

en: Delete replacement device
zh_CN: 删除更换设备

en: Delete report
zh_CN: 删除报告

en: Delete retention rule
zh_CN: 删除保留规则

en: Delete schedule
zh_CN: 删除计划

en: Delete schedule - no permissions
zh_CN: 删除计划 - 无权限

en: Delete server
zh_CN: 删除服务器

en: Delete settings
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: Delete simulator
zh_CN: 删除模拟器

en: Delete smart rule
zh_CN: 删除智能规则

en: Delete software
zh_CN: 删除软件

en: Delete subscription
zh_CN: 删除订阅

en: Delete tenant
zh_CN: 删除租户

en: Delete tenant policy
zh_CN: 删除租户策略

en: Delete trusted certificate?
zh_CN: 删除可信证书?

en: Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete users
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete`archive`
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete`tenant`
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已交付

en: Delivery type
zh_CN: 交付类型

en: Dependency failed - key must exist.
zh_CN: 依赖关系失败 - 必须存在密钥。

en: Deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deploy application
zh_CN: 部署应用程序

en: Deploy application using "{{ packageName }}" package
zh_CN: 使用 "{{ packageName }}" 包部署应用程序

en: Deploy package
zh_CN: 部署包

en: Deployed from a package available under "Packages".
zh_CN: 已从“包”下方提供的包部署。

en: Deploying certificate.
zh_CN: 正在部署证书。

en: Deploying…
zh_CN: 正在部署…

en: Deprovision
zh_CN: 解除预配

en: Deprovision device
zh_CN: 解除设备预配

en: Deprovision device from ThingPark
zh_CN: 从 ThingPark 解除设备预配

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Describe the widget you want or select one of the options below to get started.
zh_CN: 描述您想要的小部件，或选择以下选项之一开始操作。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description…
zh_CN: 描述…

en: Descriptive simulator name
zh_CN: 描述性模拟器名称

en: Descriptive template name
zh_CN: 描述模板名称

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Deselect all markers
zh_CN: 取消选择所有标记

en: Desired
zh_CN: 需要

en: Detail toggle
zh_CN: 细节切换

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Details panel
zh_CN: 详细信息面板

en: Developer mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device API requests
zh_CN: 设备 API 请求

en: Device Control
zh_CN: 设备控制

en: Device EUI
zh_CN: 设备 EUI

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Device ID already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 设备 ID 已存在。请选择其他名称。

en: Device ID cannot contain whitespace, slashes or any of (+$:). Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 设备 ID 不能包含空格、斜杠或任何 (+$:) 字符。请选择其他名称。

en: Device ID duplicates are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许设备 ID 重复

en: Device ID must not contain spaces or slashes ("/").
zh_CN: 设备 ID 不得包含空格或斜线 ("/")。

en: Device Info
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Device Info page in {{ deviceManagementAppName }}
zh_CN: 设备信息页面 {{ deviceManagementAppName }}

en: Device Management
zh_CN: 设备管理

en: Device Management User
zh_CN: Device Management 用户

en: Device User`role`
zh_CN: 设备用户

en: Device added to group
zh_CN: 设备已添加到组

en: Device and communication
zh_CN: 设备和通信

en: Device bootstrap
zh_CN: 设备启动

en: Device config
zh_CN: 设备配置

en: Device control
zh_CN: 设备控制

en: Device creation
zh_CN: 设备创建

en: Device credentials
zh_CN: 设备凭据

en: Device credentials not received
zh_CN: 未收到设备凭据

en: Device dashboards can only be copied into a device.
zh_CN: 设备面板只能复制到设备。

en: Device data
zh_CN: 设备数据

en: Device database
zh_CN: 设备数据库

en: Device deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除设备。

en: Device deprovisioned.
zh_CN: 已解除设备预配。

en: Device enrollment completed
zh_CN: 设备注册完成

en: Device enrollment failed
zh_CN: 设备注册失败

en: Device enrolment modal and quick link integration to connect devices using thin-edge.io.
zh_CN: 设备注册弹窗与快速链接集成，用于通过thin-edge.io连接设备。

en: Device enrolment plugin
zh_CN: 设备注册插件

en: Device found for identity {{type}}: {{externalId}}.
zh_CN: 找到标识 {{type}} 的设备：{{externalId}}。

en: Device info
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Device is under maintenance
zh_CN: 设备正在维护

en: Device last request:
    {{date}}
zh_CN: 设备最后请求：
    {{date}}

en: Device location
zh_CN: 设备位置

en: Device map
zh_CN: 设备地图

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device name: "{{deviceName}}", alarm text: "{{alarmText | translate}}"
zh_CN: 设备名称："{{deviceName}}"，警报文本："{{alarmText | translate}}"

en: Device not assigned.
zh_CN: 未分配设备。

en: Device owner not found for device "{{name}}".
zh_CN: 未找到设备 "{{name}}" 的设备所有者。

en: Device owner updated.
zh_CN: 已更新设备所有者。

en: Device ping
zh_CN: 设备 ping

en: Device profile
zh_CN: 设备配置文件

en: Device profile changed.
zh_CN: 设备配置文件已更改。

en: Device profile deleted.
zh_CN: 设备配置文件已删除。

en: Device profiles
zh_CN: 设备配置文件

en: Device protocol
zh_CN: 设备协议

en: Device protocol removed.
zh_CN: 已删除设备协议。

en: Device protocol saved.
zh_CN: 设备协议已保存.

en: Device protocol set.
zh_CN: 设备协议已设置。

en: Device protocol that supports device model {{deviceModel}} manufactured by {{deviceManufacturer}}
zh_CN: 支持 {{deviceManufacturer}} 制造的设备型号 {{deviceModel}} 的设备协议

en: Device protocols
zh_CN: 设备协议

en: Device put into maintenance state
zh_CN: 设备已进入维护状态

en: Device registered
zh_CN: 设备已注册

en: Device registration
zh_CN: 设备注册

en: Device registration accepted.
zh_CN: 已接受设备注册。

en: Device registration cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消设备注册。

en: Device registration created.
zh_CN: 已创建设备注册。

en: Device registration disabled
zh_CN: 设备注册已禁用

en: Device registration failed.
zh_CN: 设备注册失败。

en: Device registration request with ID "{{deviceId}}" is in state "Blocked", not "Pending acceptance". Remove this registration request and start over.
zh_CN: ID 为 "{{deviceId}}" 的设备注册请求处于“被阻止”状态，而不是“正在等待接受”。删除此注册请求并重新开始。

en: Device registration request with ID {{id}} already exists.
zh_CN: ID 为 {{id}} 的设备注册请求已存在。

en: Device removed from group.
zh_CN: 已从组中删除设备。

en: Device replaced
zh_CN: 设备已更换

en: Device restart
zh_CN: 设备重新启动

en: Device setting
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Device shell operation label button
zh_CN: 设备 shell 操作标签按钮

en: Device shell operations
zh_CN: 设备 shell 操作

en: Device status
zh_CN: 设备状态

en: Device status widget
zh_CN: 设备状态小部件

en: Device time
zh_CN: 设备时间

en: Device time can be different from server time.
zh_CN: 设备时间可能与服务器时间不同。

en: Device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Device type cannot be changed on profiles with already defined firmware, software or configuration since they may not be applicable to devices of the new device type.
zh_CN: 无法在具有已定义的固件、软件或配置的配置文件上更改设备类型，因为它们可能不适用于新设备类型的设备。

en: Device type deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除设备类型。

en: Device type filter
zh_CN: 设备类型过滤器

en: Device type not defined
zh_CN: 未定义设备类型

en: Device type saved.
zh_CN: 已保存设备类型。

en: Device types
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Device unassigned.
zh_CN: 设备已取消分配。

en: Device updated.
zh_CN: 已更新设备。

en: Device user
zh_CN: 设备用户

en: Device will be restarted.
zh_CN: 设备将重新启动。

en: Device with ID "{{deviceId}}" is put into maintenance state
zh_CN: ID 为 "{{deviceId}}" 的设备将进入维护状态

en: Device with external ID(s) {{ oldExtIds }} was replaced by device with external ID(s) {{ newExtIds }}.
zh_CN: 外部 ID 为 {{ oldExtIds }} 的设备已被替换为外部 ID 为 {{ newExtIds }} 的设备。

en: Device {{ devEUI }} is already registered in your tenant or in another tenant in the platform.
zh_CN: 设备 {{ devEUI }} 已在您的租户或平台的另一个租户中注册。

en: Device {{ id }}
zh_CN: 设备 {{ id }}

en: Device {{id}}
zh_CN: 设备 {{id}}

en: Device's name or value of any device's property
zh_CN: 设备的名称或任意设备的属性值

en: Device-supported configurations
zh_CN: 设备支持的配置

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Devices and sensors`icons-category`
zh_CN: 设备和传感器

en: Devices assigned.
zh_CN: 已分配设备。

en: Devices availability monitoring
zh_CN: 设备可用性监控

en: Devices only
zh_CN: 仅限设备

en: Devices using the MQTT protocol with credentials signed by this certificate will be able to communicate with the platform without prior registration. The option does not support devices using the LWM2M protocol.
zh_CN: 使用具有通过该证书签名的凭据的 MQTT 协议的设备将能够在无需事先注册的情况下与平台通信。该选项不支持使用 LWM2M 协议的设备。

en: Diagnostic file deleted.
zh_CN: 诊断文件已删除。

en: Diagnostic file request
zh_CN: 诊断文件请求

en: Diagnostic file request cancelled.
zh_CN: 诊断文件请求已取消。

en: Diagnostic file request sent.
zh_CN: 诊断文件请求已发送。

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Dialogs to connect smartphone to platform.
zh_CN: 用于将智能手机连接至平台的对话框。

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Diff %
zh_CN: 差异 %

en: Direct sub-users
zh_CN: 直接子用户

en: Direct sub-users of the deleted user become independent users.
zh_CN: 已删除用户的直接子用户成为独立用户。

en: Directory path
zh_CN: 目录路径

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable auto refresh
zh_CN: 禁用自动刷新

en: Disable auto save`An action you can do on the html widget editor`
zh_CN: 禁用自动保存

en: Disable owner
zh_CN: 禁用所有者

en: Disable realtime
zh_CN: 禁用实时

en: Disable sanitization
zh_CN: 禁用清理

en: Disable timeout
zh_CN: 禁用超时

en: Disable zoom in
zh_CN: 禁用放大

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled`auto registration`
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled`rule`
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled`trusted certificate status`
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled`typed dashboard`
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnect from session
zh_CN: 断开与会话的连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Disconnected SIM card from the session
zh_CN: 已断开 SIM 卡与会话的连接

en: Disconnected from {{externalServiceName}}. Log into your account at {{externalServiceName}} and finalize deregistration.
zh_CN: 已从 {{externalServiceName}} 断开连接。请登录 {{externalServiceName}} 帐户，并完成撤销注册。

en: Disconnects SIM card from the session.
zh_CN: 将 SIM 卡与会话断开连接。

en: Discrete input
zh_CN: 离散输入

en: Discrete inputs
zh_CN: 离散输入

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display a configurable SVG.
zh_CN: 显示可配置的 SVG。

en: Display a link to the Dashboard manager under the Configuration navigator menu.
zh_CN: 在 "配置 "导航器菜单下显示 "仪表板管理器 "链接。

en: Display a link to the Data point library under the Configuration navigator menu.
zh_CN: 在配置导航器菜单下显示指向数据点库的链接。

en: Display a link to the Exports list under the Configuration navigator menu.
zh_CN: 在配置导航器菜单下显示“导出”列表的链接。

en: Display a link to the Global smart rules under the Configuration navigator menu.
zh_CN: 在配置导航器菜单下显示指向全局智能规则的链接。

en: Display a link to the Reports list in the navigator menu.
zh_CN: 在导航器菜单中显示指向“报表”列表的链接。

en: Display a link to the global alarms list in the navigator menu.
zh_CN: 在导航菜单中显示指向“全局警报”列表的链接。

en: Display a list of predefined commands
zh_CN: 显示预定义命令的列表

en: Display a single image selected from the user's file system.
zh_CN: 显示从用户的文件系统选择的一个图像。

en: Display all critical alarms from all devices
zh_CN: 显示所有设备中的所有严重警报

en: Display applied filters in the header
zh_CN: 在页眉中显示已应用的筛选器

en: Display as
zh_CN: 显示为

en: Display category
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Display columns configuration button
zh_CN: 显示列配置按钮

en: Display content provided as Markdown. You can write Markdown text directly, upload a file, or provide a file path.
zh_CN: 显示以Markdown格式提供的内容。您可以直接编写Markdown文本、上传文件或提供文件路径。

en: Display custom HTML code
zh_CN: 显示自定义 HTML 代码

en: Display custom HTML code.
zh_CN: 显示自定义 HTML 代码.

en: Display labels and units on Y-axis
zh_CN: 在 Y 轴上显示标签和单位

en: Display mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display selected roaming network
zh_CN: 显示选定漫游网络

en: Display the "Subassets" tab on groups.
zh_CN: 在组上显示“子资产”选项卡。

en: Display the data explorer in the navigator menu and on the group tabs.
zh_CN: 在导航菜单和组选项卡上显示数据浏览器。

en: Display the data grid header
zh_CN: 显示数据网格标题

en: Display the global search in the main header.
zh_CN: 在主标题中显示全局搜索。

en: Display the smart rules tab on groups and devices.
zh_CN: 在组和设备上显示智能规则选项卡。

en: Display top level groups under the Groups navigator menu.
zh_CN: 在组导航器菜单下显示顶层组。

en: Displays a customizable quick links widget
zh_CN: 显示可自定义的快速链接小组件

en: Displays a graph of selected data points
zh_CN: 显示所选数据点的图表

en: Displays a list of alarms filtered by object, severity, status and date
zh_CN: 显示按对象、严重性、状态和日期过滤的警报的列表

en: Displays a table of assets with configurable columns and filters.
zh_CN: 显示一个资产表，支持自定义列和筛选条件。

en: Displays a welcome message for Cockpit
zh_CN: 显示考核中心的欢迎消息

en: Displays current device orientation
zh_CN: 显示当前设备方向

en: Displays data in a pie chart format.
zh_CN: 以饼图格式显示数据。

en: Displays editable asset notes.
zh_CN: 显示可编辑资产备注。

en: Displays in realtime the status of any binary data point.
zh_CN: 实时显示任意二进制数据点的状态。

en: Displays links to help and service resources.
zh_CN: 显示帮助和服务资源的链接。

en: Displays quick links for Device Management
zh_CN: 显示设备管理的快速链接

en: Displays the button next to target devices with children. Clicking it displays a list with all
          child devices of the selected target device.
zh_CN: 
          在带有子设备的靶标设备旁显示按钮。点击该按钮将显示所选靶标设备的所有子设备列表。

en: Displays the last measurement value of a device.
zh_CN: 显示设备的最后测量值。

en: Displays the list of events for selected device.
zh_CN: 显示选定设备的事件列表。

en: Displays the list of links to available applications.
zh_CN: 显示可用应用程序链接列表。

en: Displays the number of devices which are online or have critical alarms
zh_CN: 显示在线或有严重警报的设备的数量

en: Divisor
zh_CN: 除数

en: Do you really want to cancel registration request for device with the ID {{id}}?
zh_CN: 是否确实要取消 ID 为 {{id}} 的设备的注册请求？

en: Do you really want to clear all alarms of selected severities?
zh_CN: 是否确实要清除选定严重性的所有警报？

en: Do you really want to clear all tracker registration data?
zh_CN: 是否确实要清除所有跟踪器注册数据？

en: Do you really want to remove "{{name}}"?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除 "{{name}}"？

en: Do you want to move or add the device?
zh_CN: 是否要移动或添加设备？

en: Do you want to move the group?
zh_CN: 是否要移动组？

en: Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 是否要继续？

en: Do you want to remove this column?
zh_CN: 是否要删除此列？

en: Do you want to remove this filter? This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 是否要删除此过滤器？此操作无法撤消。

en: Do you want to remove this retention rule? This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 是否要删除此保留规则？此操作无法撤消。

en: Do you want to remove this tenant option? This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 是否要删除此租户选项？此操作无法撤消。

en: Do you want to set the package availability to "Market"? This will make the package available to your own tenant and needs to be subscribed to subtenants individually.
zh_CN: 是否要将包可用性设置为“市场”？这将使您自己的租户可以使用该包，并且子租户需要单独订阅。

en: Do you want to set the package availability to "Private"? This will make the package only available to your own tenant.
zh_CN: 是否要将包可用性设置为“私有”？这将使包仅可用于您自己的租户。

en: Do you want to set the package availability to "Shared"? This will make the package available to all subtenants without explicitly subscribing the package.
zh_CN: 是否要将包可用性设置为“共享”？这将使包可用于所有子租户，而无需显式订阅包。

en: Do you want to set version {{version}} as the latest? Deploying a new application will always use this version.
zh_CN: 是否要将版本 {{version}} 设置为最新版本？部署新应用程序将始终使用此版本。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation availability varies by plugin.
zh_CN: 文档的可用性因插件而异。

en: Does not match pattern {{ requiredPattern }}.
zh_CN: 与模式 {{ requiredPattern }} 不匹配。

en: Does not match pattern {{ vm.field.attrs.ngPattern.toString() }}
zh_CN: 不匹配模式 {{ vm.field.attrs.ngPattern.toString() }}

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain name in uploaded certificate differs from the one in use. Please deactivate the custom domain before uploading new certificate.
zh_CN: 已上传证书的域名与正在使用的域名不同。请首先停用自定义域，然后再上传新证书。

en: Domain name is already used by another tenant.
zh_CN: 域名已被另一租户使用。

en: Domain/URL
zh_CN: 域/URL

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Don't sort
zh_CN: 不排序

en: Don't subscribe
zh_CN: 不预订

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done. Reloading the application.
zh_CN: 已完成。正在重新加载应用程序。

en: Door alarm
zh_CN: 门警报

en: Dots not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许点。

en: Down`service status`
zh_CN: 下

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Downgrade plugin
zh_CN: 降级插件

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download CRL file
zh_CN: 下载 CRL 文件

en: Download as CSV
zh_CN: 下载 CSV 文件

en: Download as Excel
zh_CN: 以 Excel 格式下载

en: Download as file
zh_CN: 下载为文件

en: Download key
zh_CN: 下载密钥

en: Download list of emails for users subscribed for newsletter on current tenant and its subtenants.
zh_CN: 下载已订阅当前租户及其子租户新闻稿的用户的电子邮件列表。

en: Download log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Download on the`App Store`
zh_CN: 下载位置：

en: Download on the`Google Play`
zh_CN: 下载位置：

en: Download platform details
zh_CN: 下载平台详细信息

en: Download template
zh_CN: 下载模板

en: Download`archive`
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载…

en: Downloads the list of emails of users subscribed for newsletter on the current tenant and its subtenants.
zh_CN: 下载订阅当前租户及其子租户时事通讯的用户的电子邮件列表。

en: Downtime
zh_CN: 停机时间

en: Drag X-Axis to move time.<br>Select time period to zoom.<br>Double click to zoom out.<br>Values in the Y-Axis may be truncated, hover over the values or the circle in the bottom to display whole values.
zh_CN: 拖动 X 轴以移动时间。<br>选择要缩放的时间段。<br>双击可缩小。<br>Y 轴上的值可能会被截断，请将鼠标悬停在值或底部的圆圈上，以显示整个值。

en: Drag the map to the desired position
zh_CN: 将映射拖放到所需位置

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖动以重新排序

en: Draw borders around table cells
zh_CN: 在表格单元格周围绘制边框

en: Drop
zh_CN: 放置

en: Drop file here
zh_CN: 将文件放在此处

en: Drop file or click to browse
zh_CN: 放置文件或单击以浏览

en: Drop files here
zh_CN: 将文件放在此处

en: Drop files here or click to browse
zh_CN: 将文件放置在此处或单击以浏览

en: Due to the large number, only a subset of alarms are displayed. Use search to narrow down the number of results.
zh_CN: 由于数量众多，仅显示警报的子集。请使用搜索缩小结果数量。

en: Due to the large number, only a subset of data points is displayed. Use search to narrow down the number of results.
zh_CN: 由于数量众多，仅显示数据点的子集。请使用搜索缩小结果数量。

en: Due to the large number, only a subset of events are displayed. Use search to narrow down the number of results.
zh_CN: 由于数量众多，仅显示事件的子集。请使用搜索缩小结果数量。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate ParameterName "{{name}}" for object [{{id}}] renamed to "{{register.name}}".
zh_CN: 对象 [{{id}}] 的 ParameterName "{{name}}" 重复，已重命名为 "{{register.name}}"。

en: Duplicate application
zh_CN: 重复应用程序

en: Duplicate as regular dashboard
zh_CN: 复制为常规仪表板

en: Duplicate configuration
zh_CN: 重复配置

en: Duplicate existing application
zh_CN: 复制现有应用程序

en: Duplicate export schedule
zh_CN: 复制导出计划

en: Duplicate of {{name}}
zh_CN: {{name}} 重复

en: Duplicate schedule
zh_CN: 复制计划

en: Duplicate schedule - no permissions
zh_CN: 复制计划 - 无权限

en: Duplicate simulator
zh_CN: 重复模拟器

en: Duplicate smart rule
zh_CN: 复制智能规则

en: Duplicating…
zh_CN: 正在复制…

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration (minutes)
zh_CN: 持续时间（分钟）

en: Duration cannot be larger than 3600
zh_CN: 持续时间不能大于 3600

en: Duration in seconds
zh_CN: 持续时间（秒）

en: Duration must be a number
zh_CN: 持续时间必须为数字

en: Duration must be larger than 5
zh_CN: 持续时间必须大于 5

en: Dynamic access mapping
zh_CN: 动态访问映射

en: Dynamic access mapping principle
zh_CN: 动态访问映射原则

en: Dynamic time window that moves with current time to show recent data.
zh_CN: 动态时间窗口随当前时间移动，以显示最新数据。

en: EDS parsed successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功分析 EDS。

en: EDS parsed with errors.
zh_CN: 已分析 EDS，出现错误。

en: EDS parsed with warnings.
zh_CN: 已分析 EDS，出现警告。

en: EST registration - template.csv
zh_CN: EST 登记 - 模板.csv

en: EXECUTING
zh_CN: 正在执行

en: EXECUTING_WITH_ERROR
zh_CN: 正在执行_但显示_错误

en: Each support user request from subtenant user will prolong support user access by the given number of hours (default: 24 hours). Leaving it blank, will set the value to "24".
zh_CN: 租户用户的每个支持用户请求都会将支持用户访问延长给定的小时数（默认值：24小时）。将其留空会将值设置为 "24"。

en: Easily copy any branding variant from any tenant
zh_CN: 轻松复制任何租户中的任何品牌变体

en: Easily switch and manage configurations.
zh_CN: 轻松切换和管理配置。

en: Ecosystem
zh_CN: 生态系统

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit KPI
zh_CN: 编辑 KPI

en: Edit and resend this message
zh_CN: 编辑并重新发送此消息

en: Edit bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Edit coil: "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 编辑线圈："{{name}}"

en: Edit dashboard
zh_CN: 编辑仪表板

en: Edit discrete input: "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 编辑离散输入："{{name}}"

en: Edit export schedule
zh_CN: 编辑导出计划

en: Edit geofence
zh_CN: 编辑地理围栏

en: Edit global smart rule
zh_CN: 编辑全局智能规则

en: Edit holding register: "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 编辑保持寄存器："{{name}}"

en: Edit input register: "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 编辑输入寄存器："{{name}}"

en: Edit local smart rule
zh_CN: 编辑本地智能规则

en: Edit location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Edit number of simulator instances
zh_CN: 编辑模拟器实例的数量

en: Edit operation
zh_CN: 编辑操作

en: Edit register: "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 编辑寄存器："{{name}}"

en: Edit report
zh_CN: 编辑报告

en: Edit retention rule
zh_CN: 编辑保留规则

en: Edit schedule
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: Edit schedule - no permissions
zh_CN: 编辑计划 - 无权限

en: Edit smart rule
zh_CN: 编辑智能规则

en: Edit translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit value: "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 编辑值："{{name}}"

en: Edit variable: "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 编辑变量："{{name}}"

en: Edit widget
zh_CN: 编辑小组件

en: Edit widgets
zh_CN: 编辑小组件

en: Edit`tenant`
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editable form for asset properties.
zh_CN: 资产属性的可编辑表单。

en: Editing`icons-category`
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email delivery if exceeds 50,000 records
zh_CN: 如果记录超过 50,000 条，则通过电子邮件发送

en: Email server
zh_CN: 电子邮件服务器

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email which will be sent after over-limit data has been deleted
zh_CN: 超限数据删除后将要发送的电子邮件

en: Email which will be sent after over-limit data has been deleted. Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {tenant}, {size} - storage usage in %
zh_CN: 删除超限数据后将要发送的电子邮件。占位符：{tenant-domain}、{tenant}、{size} - 存储使用 %

en: Email which will be sent one day before data is deleted
zh_CN: 将在数据删除前一天发送的电子邮件

en: Email which will be sent one day before data is deleted. Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {tenant}, {size} - storage usage in %
zh_CN: 在删除数据前一天将要发送的电子邮件。占位符：{tenant-domain}、{tenant}、{size} - 存储使用 %

en: Empty simulator
zh_CN: 空模拟器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable DHCP
zh_CN: 启用 DHCP

en: Enable Gainsight product experience tracking
zh_CN: 启用 Gainsight 产品体验跟踪

en: Enable auto refresh
zh_CN: 启用自动刷新

en: Enable auto save`An action you can do on the html widget editor`
zh_CN: 启用自动保存

en: Enable changing current value from UI (for example, using the Fieldbus widget).
zh_CN: 启用从 UI 更改当前值（例如，使用 Fieldbus 小组件）。

en: Enable child devices selection
zh_CN: 启用子设备选择

en: Enable cookie banner
zh_CN: 启用 Cookie 横幅

en: Enable dark theme support
zh_CN: 启用深色主题支持

en: Enable in-product information & communication
zh_CN: 启用产品中信息和通信

en: Enable message banner
zh_CN: 启用消息横幅

en: Enable or disable
zh_CN: 启用或禁用

en: Enable or disable experimental features. Your feedback helps us improve functionality before
          final release.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用实验性功能。您的反馈将帮助我们在
          最终发布之前改进功能。

en: Enable owner
zh_CN: 启用所有者

en: Enable personalized product experience tracking
zh_CN: 启用个性化产品体验跟踪

en: Enable realtime
zh_CN: 启用实时

en: Enable showing current value in UI (for example, on the Fieldbus widget).
zh_CN: 启用在 UI 中显示当前值（例如，在 Fieldbus 小组件上）。

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 启用双重身份验证

en: Enable/disable MQTT communication
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 MQTT 通信

en: Enable/disable TCS:BUS plugin
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 TCS:BUS 插件

en: Enable/disable maintenance
zh_CN: 启用/禁用维护

en: Enable/disable owner
zh_CN: 启用/禁用所有者

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled`auto registration`
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled`rule`
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled`trusted certificate status`
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled`typed dashboard`
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enables administrative permissions. The first user created for the tenant receives this role.
zh_CN: 启用管理权限。为租户创建的第一个用户将获得此角色。

en: Enables or disables the option to inherit the tenant configuration to subtenants
zh_CN: 启用或禁用将租户配置继承给子租户的选项

en: Enables or disables the settings globally for all tenants (only possible in management tenant)
zh_CN: 全局启用或禁用所有租户的设置（仅在管理租户中可用）

en: Enables visualization of data points
zh_CN: 启用数据点的可视化呈现

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Endpoint added.
zh_CN: 终端已添加。

en: Endpoint client ID
zh_CN: 端点客户端 ID

en: Endpoint deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除端点。

en: Endpoint devices
zh_CN: 端点设备

en: Endpoint saved.
zh_CN: 已保存端点。

en: Ends with
zh_CN: 终于

en: Energy
zh_CN: 能量

en: Energy consumption measurement:
zh_CN: 能耗测量：

en: Enforce "green" passwords for all users
zh_CN: 强制所有用户使用“绿色”密码

en: Enforce TOTP setup for the user
zh_CN: 针对用户强制实施 TOTP 设置

en: Enforce advanced mode
zh_CN: 强制执行高级模式

en: Enforce strong passwords (green)
zh_CN: 强制执行强密码（绿色）

en: Enforce that all passwords are strong
zh_CN: 强制所有密码均为强密码

en: Enforce two-factor authentication on all users
zh_CN: 对所有用户强制实施双重身份验证

en: Enforcement
zh_CN: 强制执行

en: Enquire battery level info
zh_CN: 查询电池电量信息

en: Enquire device release info
zh_CN: 查询设备发布信息

en: Enquire presentation info
zh_CN: 查询演示文稿信息

en: Enquire serial number
zh_CN: 查询序列号

en: Enter address
zh_CN: 输入地址

en: Enter one or more valid email addresses, separated with a comma.
zh_CN: 输入一个或多个以逗号分隔的有效电子邮件地址。

en: Enter starting fragment of device id or name to search.
zh_CN: 输入设备 ID 或名称的起始片段以搜索。

en: Enter the device name and click
                <strong>Next</strong>
                .
zh_CN: 输入设备名称并点击
                <strong>            下一步</strong>
                。

en: Enter the following code
            <code>{{ vm.code }}</code>
            to proceed:
zh_CN: 输入以下代码 
            <code>{{ vm.code }}</code>
             以继续：

en: Enter the password of the user that you are currently logged in with.
zh_CN: 输入您当前用于登录的用户的密码。

en: Enter valid international phone numbers. The accepted format is +49 9 876 543 210. Separate multiple numbers with a comma.
zh_CN: 输入有效国际电话号码。接受的格式为 +49 9 876 543 210。以逗号分隔多个数字。

en: Enter your credentials from your SMS provider. This enables platform features that utilize SMS services (for example, two-factor authentication and user notifications).
zh_CN: 输入您的短信提供商提供的凭据。这将启用利用短信服务的平台功能（例如，双因素身份验证和用户通知）。

en: Enter your email address and we'll send you a secure link to reset your password.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址，我们将向您发送一个安全链接，以重置您的密码。

en: Enter your feedback here
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的反馈

en: Enter your password
zh_CN: 输入您的密码

en: Enterprise tenant
zh_CN: 企业租户

en: Enumeration type
zh_CN: 枚举类型

en: Enumeration values
zh_CN: 枚举值

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error creating rescan operation
zh_CN: 创建重新扫描操作时出错

en: Error creating the device due to status code {{ statusCode }}. Check if the application name, Device EUI, Application EUI and Application key are in the correct format or the device limit has been exceeded or has been registered with another account in the LORIOT provider.
zh_CN: 由于状态代码 {{ statusCode }}，创建设备时出错。请检查应用程序名称、设备 EUI、应用程序 EUI 和应用程序密钥的格式是否正确，或者是否已超过设备限制或已在 LORIOT 提供程序中的其他帐户中注册。

en: Error detail
zh_CN: 详细信息出错

en: Error in statement {{moduleName}}:{{statementNumber}}. Incorrect syntax near expression "{{expression}}" near reserved keyword "{{keyword}}".
zh_CN: 语句 {{moduleName}}:{{statementNumber}} 中出现错误。所保留关键字 "{{keyword}}" 附近表达式 "{{expression}}" 的附近语法不正确。

en: Error occurred while processing the uploaded file.
zh_CN: 处理已上传的文件时发生错误。

en: Error retrieving application with given ID: {{ applicationId }} with status code 400. Check if the selected application is correct
zh_CN: 检索给定 ID 为 {{ applicationId }} 且状态代码为 400 的应用程序时出错。请检查所选应用程序是否正确

en: Error while processing report
zh_CN: 处理报表时出错

en: Escalate alarm
zh_CN: 升级警报

en: Escalate as follows:
zh_CN: 以如下方式升级：

en: Escalation steps
zh_CN: 升级步骤

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event (no Parameter)
zh_CN: 事件（无参数）

en: Event (with Parameter)
zh_CN: 事件（带参数）

en: Event count 3 months
zh_CN: 事件计数 3 个月

en: Event count today
zh_CN: 今天的事件计数

en: Event fragment
zh_CN: 事件片段

en: Event list
zh_CN: 事件列表

en: Event list widget
zh_CN: 事件列表小组件

en: Event processing
zh_CN: 事件处理

en: Event property
zh_CN: 事件属性

en: Event text
zh_CN: 事件文本

en: Event time
zh_CN: 事件时间

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events (3 mo.)
zh_CN: 事件（3 个月）

en: Events (today)
zh_CN: 事件（今天）

en: Events created
zh_CN: 已创建事件

en: Events for given application, provided in realtime
zh_CN: 给定应用程序的事件，实时提供

en: Events selector
zh_CN: 事件选择器

en: Events updated
zh_CN: 已更新事件

en: Example bulk registration - template.csv
zh_CN: 批量注册示例 - template.csv

en: Exception occurred while removing device: {{ exceptionMessage }}
zh_CN: 删除设备时出现异常：{{ exceptionMessage }}

en: Exception on tenant {{tenantId}} in statement "{{moduleName}}": Invocation exception when invoking method "{{methodName}}" of class "{{classPath}}" passing parameters [{{parameters}}] for statement "{{statement}}": {{exceptionType}} : {{exceptionMessage}}.
zh_CN: 租户 {{tenantId}} 的语句 "{{moduleName}}" 中出现异常：调用类 "{{classPath}}" 的方法 "{{methodName}}" 以传递语句 "{{statement}}": {{exceptionType}} : {{exceptionMessage}} 的参数 [{{parameters}}] 时出现调用异常。

en: Exception on tenant {{tenantId}} in statement "{{statement}}": HTTP status code: {{httpStatusCode}} : {{message | translate}}
zh_CN: 租户 {{tenantId}} 的语句 "{{statement}}" 中出现异常：HTTP 状态代码：{{httpStatusCode}} : {{message | translate}}

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute (password protected)
zh_CN: 执行（受密码保护）

en: Execute (via {{ deliveryType | translate }})
zh_CN: 执行（通过 {{ deliveryType | translate }}）

en: Execute API calls directly from your browser using your current session
zh_CN: 直接从浏览器执行API调用，使用当前会话

en: Execute command template
zh_CN: 执行命令模板

en: Execute generic command: {{command}}
zh_CN: 执行通用命令：{{command}}

en: Execute operation:
zh_CN: 执行操作：

en: Execute shell command
zh_CN: 执行 shell 命令

en: Execute via ({{deliveryType}})
zh_CN: 通过 ({{deliveryType}}) 执行

en: Execute with parameters
zh_CN: 使用参数执行

en: Executes an operation when alarm is received
zh_CN: 收到警报时执行操作

en: Executing
zh_CN: 正在执行

en: Existing nodes:
zh_CN: 现有节点：

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit edit mode
zh_CN: 退出编辑模式

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"
zh_CN: 展开 "{{ assetPropertyLabel }}"

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Expand all groups
zh_CN: 展开所有组

en: Expand node
zh_CN: 展开节点

en: Expand/collapse
zh_CN: 展开/折叠

en: Expected 1 endpointId argument
zh_CN: 需要 1 个 endpointId 自变量

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Expiry date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Export JSON
zh_CN: 导出JSON

en: Export as CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Export data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Export details
zh_CN: 导出详细信息

en: Export mode
zh_CN: 导出模式

en: Export of "{{expName}}"
zh_CN: 导出 "{{expName}}"

en: Export of "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 导出 "{{name}}"

en: Export request accepted, you will receive an email.
zh_CN: 已接受导出请求，您将收到一封电子邮件。

en: Export schedules migration failed. Reload to try again.
zh_CN: 导出计划迁移失败。请重新加载以重试。

en: Export the branding variant from the source tenant and import the .zip file here. This process
          allows you to maintain consistent branding across multiple tenants efficiently.
zh_CN: 从源租户导出品牌变体，并在此处导入 .zip 文件。
    此流程允许您高效地在多个租户之间保持一致的品牌。

en: Exports
zh_CN: 导出

en: Extension package
zh_CN: 扩展包

en: Extension package created
zh_CN: 扩展包已创建

en: Extension package overview
zh_CN: 扩展包概览

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External ID
zh_CN: 外部 ID

en: External ID "{{value}}" of the type "{{type}}" already exists.
zh_CN: "{{type}}" 类型的外部 ID "{{value}}" 已存在。

en: External ID added.
zh_CN: 已添加外部 ID。

en: External ID deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除外部 ID。

en: External ID not found for type "{{type}}" and value "{{value}}".
zh_CN: 未找到类型为 "{{type}}" 且值为 "{{value}}" 的外部 ID。

en: External ID type
zh_CN: 外部 ID 类型

en: External ID update failed
zh_CN: 外部 ID 更新失败

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部 URL

en: External application
zh_CN: 外部应用程序

en: External application "{{appName}}" activated: version "{{version}}" added, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
zh_CN: 外部应用程序 "{{appName}}" 已激活：版本 "{{version}}" 已添加，activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 已添加

en: External application "{{appName}}" deleted for tenant "{{tenant}}"
zh_CN: "{{tenant}}" 的外部应用程序 "{{appName}}" 已删除

en: External reference
zh_CN: 外部引用

en: External token configuration
zh_CN: 外部令牌配置

en: External`application`
zh_CN: 外部

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: FLAG
zh_CN: 标记

en: Factory Reset
zh_CN: 恢复出厂设置

en: Factory reset
zh_CN: 恢复出厂设置

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to activate application
zh_CN: 激活应用程序失败

en: Failed to add endpoint.
zh_CN: 添加端点失败。

en: Failed to add new child device.
zh_CN: 未能添加新子设备。

en: Failed to change child device.
zh_CN: 未能更改子设备。

en: Failed to change status of {{name}} to {{label}}
zh_CN: 未能将 {{name}} 的状态更改为 {{label}}

en: Failed to change status of {{name}} to {{label}} due to: "{{operation.failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法将 {{name}} 的状态更改为 {{label}}，原因是："{{operation.failureReason | translate}}"。

en: Failed to change value of {{name}} to {{value}}{{unit}}
zh_CN: 未能将 {{name}} 的值更改为 {{value}}{{unit}}

en: Failed to change value of {{name}} to {{value}}{{unit}} due to: "{{operation.failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法将 {{name}} 的值更改为 {{value}}{{unit}}，原因是："{{operation.failureReason | translate}}"。

en: Failed to close the relay due to: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法关闭中继，原因是："{{failureReason | translate}}"。

en: Failed to close the relay.
zh_CN: 未能关闭中继。

en: Failed to copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 无法复制到剪贴板

en: Failed to create report and widget.
zh_CN: 创建报告和部件失败。

en: Failed to create the agent.
zh_CN: 创建代理失败。

en: Failed to create widget.
zh_CN: 创建部件失败。

en: Failed to delete configuration.
zh_CN: 删除配置失败。

en: Failed to delete endpoint.
zh_CN: 删除端点失败。

en: Failed to delete the connection
zh_CN: 无法删除连接

en: Failed to disable feature.
zh_CN: 无法禁用该功能。

en: Failed to disconnect SIM card from the session.
zh_CN: 无法断开 SIM 卡与会话的连接。

en: Failed to enable feature.
zh_CN: 功能启用失败。

en: Failed to execute operation: "{{ errorMessage }}"
zh_CN: 执行操作失败："{{ errorMessage }}"

en: Failed to extract certificate from PKCS12.
zh_CN: 从 PKCS12 提取证书失败。

en: Failed to find operation data in the internal memory store. Try again.
zh_CN: 在内部内存存储中找不到操作数据。请重试。

en: Failed to generate a QR code.
zh_CN: 无法生成二维码。

en: Failed to import translation keys
zh_CN: 导入翻译密钥失败

en: Failed to open the relay due to: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: 无法打开中继，原因是："{{failureReason | translate}}"。

en: Failed to open the relay.
zh_CN: 未能打开中继。

en: Failed to process {{ count }} out of {{ total }}.
zh_CN: 未能处理 {{ count }} 个，共 {{ total }} 个。

en: Failed to register
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Failed to register a smartphone.
zh_CN: 无法注册智能手机。

en: Failed to register device
zh_CN: 注册设备失败

en: Failed to request export.
zh_CN: 请求导出失败。

en: Failed to reset feature state.
zh_CN: 功能状态重置失败。

en: Failed to retrieve RDB snapshot.
zh_CN: 未能检索 RDB 快照。

en: Failed to retrieve RDB snapshot: "{{failureReason | translate}}".
zh_CN: 检索 RDB 快照失败："{{failureReason | translate}}".

en: Failed to save
zh_CN: 无法保存

en: Failed to save endpoint.
zh_CN: 保存端点失败。

en: Failed to save translations
zh_CN: 翻译保存失败

en: Failed to save. Try again.
zh_CN: 未能保存。请重试。

en: Failed to search for address.
zh_CN: 无法搜索地址。

en: Failed to send password reset link.
zh_CN: 发送密码重置链接失败。

en: Failed to set package availability.
zh_CN: 无法设置包可用性。

en: Failed to unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers.
zh_CN: 退订 {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 订阅者失败。

en: Failed to update application.
zh_CN: 无法更新应用程序。

en: Failed to update domain at the platform.
zh_CN: 未能在平台更新域。

en: Failed to update the connection
zh_CN: 无法更新连接

en: Failed to update user's application access.
zh_CN: 未能更新用户的应用程序访问权限。

en: Failed to upload asset.
zh_CN: 资产上传失败。

en: Failure reason
zh_CN: 故障原因

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: Feature disabled.
zh_CN: 功能已禁用。

en: Feature enabled.
zh_CN: 功能已启用。

en: Feature phases
zh_CN: 功能阶段

en: Feature preview
zh_CN: 功能预览

en: Feature reset to default state.
zh_CN: 功能重置为默认状态。

en: Feature strategies
zh_CN: 特色策略

en: Feature toggles
zh_CN: 功能开关

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Field separator
zh_CN: 字段分隔符

en: Fieldbus device widget
zh_CN: Fieldbus 设备小组件

en: Fieldbus type
zh_CN: Fieldbus 类型

en: Fieldbus version
zh_CN: Fieldbus 版本

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields marked * are required.
zh_CN: 标有*号的字段必填。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File "{{ vm.details.name }}" is ready for download.
zh_CN: 文件 "{{ vm.details.name }}" 准备就绪，可以下载。

en: File could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件。

en: File deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除文件。

en: File download
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: File entry outside of the target directory: "{{path}}".
zh_CN: 目标目录外部的文件项："{{path}}"。

en: File must not be empty, select another one.
zh_CN: 文件不得为空，请选择其他文件。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File owner
zh_CN: 文件所有者

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件已成功上传。

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File with exported data can be downloaded from {tenant-domain}/apps/cockpit/index.html#?download={binaryId}.
zh_CN: 可以从 {tenant-domain}/apps/cockpit/index.html#?download={binaryId} 下载包含所导出数据的文件。

en: File with exported data can be downloaded from {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}.
zh_CN: 已导出的数据文件可以从 {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId} 下载。

en: File(s) uploaded.
zh_CN: 已上传文件。

en: Files and folders`icons-category`
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹

en: Files deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除文件。

en: Files repository
zh_CN: 文件存储库

en: Files to upload
zh_CN: 要上传的文件

en: Files uploaded.
zh_CN: 已上传文件。

en: Fill`verb, image fitting option`
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter by alarm types
zh_CN: 按警报类型筛选

en: Filter by configuration type
zh_CN: 按配置类型过滤

en: Filter by creation time
zh_CN: 按创建时间过滤

en: Filter by date range
zh_CN: 按日期范围过滤

en: Filter by date…
zh_CN: 按日期过滤…

en: Filter by global roles
zh_CN: 按全局角色过滤

en: Filter by maximum date
zh_CN: 按最大日期过滤

en: Filter by maximum value
zh_CN: 按最大值过滤

en: Filter by minimum date
zh_CN: 按最小日期过滤

en: Filter by minimum value
zh_CN: 按最小值过滤

en: Filter by pattern
zh_CN: 按模式筛选

en: Filter by severity
zh_CN: 按严重程度筛选

en: Filter by software type
zh_CN: 按软件类型过滤

en: Filter by software type…
zh_CN: 按软件类型过滤…

en: Filter by status
zh_CN: 按状态过滤

en: Filter by text
zh_CN: 按文本过滤

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型过滤

en: Filter configurations by description
zh_CN: 按描述过滤配置

en: Filter configurations by device type
zh_CN: 按设备类型过滤配置

en: Filter configurations by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤配置

en: Filter connectors
zh_CN: 过滤连接器

en: Filter dashboards by target asset model
zh_CN: 按目标资产模型过滤仪表板

en: Filter device groups…
zh_CN: 过滤设备组…

en: Filter device profile by device type
zh_CN: 按设备类型筛选设备配置文件

en: Filter device profile by name
zh_CN: 按名称筛选设备配置文件

en: Filter files
zh_CN: 过滤文件

en: Filter firmware by description
zh_CN: 按描述过滤固件

en: Filter firmware by device type
zh_CN: 按设备类型过滤固件

en: Filter firmware by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤固件

en: Filter inventory roles
zh_CN: 过滤库存角色

en: Filter items by description
zh_CN: 按描述过滤项

en: Filter items by device type
zh_CN: 按设备类型过滤项

en: Filter items by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤项

en: Filter options
zh_CN: 过滤选项

en: Filter properties
zh_CN: 过滤属性

en: Filter reset. Full text search does not support filtering.
zh_CN: 过滤器重置。全文搜索不支持过滤。

en: Filter roles
zh_CN: 过滤角色

en: Filter services by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤服务

en: Filter services by type
zh_CN: 按类型过滤服务

en: Filter software by description
zh_CN: 按描述过滤软件

en: Filter software by device type
zh_CN: 按设备类型过滤软件

en: Filter software by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤软件

en: Filter subscribers by partial name
zh_CN: 按部分名称筛选订阅者

en: Filter target devices
zh_CN: 过滤目标设备

en: Filter templates
zh_CN: 过滤模板

en: Filter tenant policies
zh_CN: 过滤租户策略

en: Filter tenants
zh_CN: 过滤租户

en: Filter text
zh_CN: 过滤文本

en: Filter this column…
zh_CN: 过滤此列…

en: Filter topics by partial name
zh_CN: 按部分名称筛选主题

en: Filter users
zh_CN: 过滤用户

en: Filter: none
zh_CN: 过滤器：无

en: Filter: {{fragments}}
zh_CN: 过滤：{{fragments}}

en: Filtered by text
zh_CN: 按文本过滤

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter…
zh_CN: 过滤…

en: Finance`icons-category`
zh_CN: 财务

en: Find and install
                  <strong>Cumulocity Sensor App</strong>
                  .
zh_CN: 请安装
                  <strong>              Cumulocity Sensor App</strong>
                  。

en: Find lat/long by address
zh_CN: 按地址查找经/纬度

en: Find out more about available applications in the
      <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/ecosystem/#managing-applications">user documentation</a>
      .
zh_CN: 在
      <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/ecosystem/#managing-applications">用户文档</a>
    中详细了解可用应用程序。

en: Find out more about each option in the
            <a ng-href="{{ ::helpLink }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在
            <a ng-href="{{ ::helpLink }}" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">用户文档</a>中详细了解每个选项。

en: Find out more in the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-dashboards">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
                    在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-dashboards">用户文档</a>中详细了解更多详情。

en: Find out more in the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants/#custom-properties">
                      User guide</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅《
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants/#custom-properties"> 用户指南</a>》 <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants/#custom-properties">
                      </a>                 。

en: Find out more in the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="{{ docsUrl }}">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
                    更多详情请在<a c8y-guide-href="{{ docsUrl }}">用户文档中</a>详细了解。

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                    user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                    用户文档</a>。

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#kpi">user documentation</a>
                  .
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#kpi">用户文档</a>：
    
                  。

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#kpi">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
                  在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#kpi">用户文档</a>中详细了解。

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#linear-gauge">
                    user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#linear-gauge"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解，请参阅
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#linear-gauge">
                    </a> 。

en: Find out more in the
                  <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
                  在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/enterprise-tenant/managing-tenants">用户文档</a>中详细了解。

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/smart-rules">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
                在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/smart-rules">用户文档</a>中详细了解。

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                  user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解：
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-table">
                  </a>

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#info-gauge">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
                更多详情请在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#info-gauge">用户文档中</a>详细了解。

en: Find out more in the
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/managing-device-data/#managing-configurations">
                  user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/managing-device-data/#managing-configurations"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解。
                <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/managing-device-data/#managing-configurations">
                  </a>

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-graph">
                user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
    
                在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-graph"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/widgets-collection/#data-point-graph"> 。</a>

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/concepts/applications">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
              在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/concepts/applications">用户文档</a>中详细了解。

en: Find out more in the
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#working-with-alarms">
                user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅
              <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#working-with-alarms">
                用户文档</a>。

en: Find out more in the
              <a target="_blank" c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a target="_blank" c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators" rel="noopener noreferrer"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解，请参阅
              <a target="_blank" c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                </a> 。

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/data-explorer/#to-add-alarms-or-events">
              user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/data-explorer/#to-add-alarms-or-events"> 用户文档</a>。<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/data-explorer/#to-add-alarms-or-events">
              </a>

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-reports">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
            在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/working-with-reports">用户文档</a>中详细了解更多详情。

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/data-broker/data-broker-application/#data-subscriptions">
              user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/data-broker/data-broker-application/#data-subscriptions"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解，请参阅
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/data-broker/data-broker-application/#data-subscriptions"> 。
              </a>

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/smartrest-templates/#smartrest-templates">
              user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/smartrest-templates/#smartrest-templates"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解，请参阅
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/smartrest-templates/#smartrest-templates"> 。
              </a>

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/viewing-device-details/#measurements">
              user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/viewing-device-details/#measurements"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解。
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/viewing-device-details/#measurements">
              </a>

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/alarm-mapping">user documentation</a>
            .
zh_CN: 在
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/alarm-mapping">用户文档</a>
    中详细了解。

en: Find out more in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-data/#retention-rules">
              user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-data/#retention-rules"> 用户文档中</a>详细了解，请参阅
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-data/#retention-rules"> 。
              </a>

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/cockpit-introduction">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
          在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/cockpit/cockpit-introduction">用户文档</a>中详细了解更多详情。

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-view-events">
            user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/monitoring-and-controlling-devices/#to-view-events">
            用户文档</a>。

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators">
            user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息，请参阅
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/device-management-application/working-with-simulators">
            用户文档</a>。

en: Find out more in the
          <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-permissions">user documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 
          在<a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/managing-permissions">用户文档</a>中详细了解。

en: Find your protocol in the
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/protocol-integration/device-protocols">user documentation</a>
            to get more information.
zh_CN: 在
            <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/protocol-integration/device-protocols">用户文档</a>
    中查找您的协议，以获取更多信息。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Firmware added.
zh_CN: 已添加固件。

en: Firmware changes
zh_CN: 固件更改

en: Firmware deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除固件。

en: Firmware file
zh_CN: 固件文件

en: Firmware for hardware revision B
zh_CN: 硬件修订版 B 的固件

en: Firmware patch added.
zh_CN: 固件补丁已添加。

en: Firmware patch deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除固件补丁。

en: Firmware repository
zh_CN: 固件存储库

en: Firmware update
zh_CN: 固件更新

en: Firmware update URL
zh_CN: 固件更新 URL

en: Firmware update delivery method
zh_CN: 固件更新交付方法

en: Firmware update reset mechanism
zh_CN: 固件更新重置机制

en: Firmware update supported device protocol
zh_CN: 固件更新支持的设备协议

en: First column link
zh_CN: 第一列链接

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First occurrence
zh_CN: 第一次出现

en: First you must upload the appropriate certificate by clicking "Upload certificate".
zh_CN: 首先，您必须通过单击“上传证书”上传相应的证书。

en: First`page`
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Fit to assets bounds
zh_CN: 适合资产范围

en: Fit to bounds
zh_CN: 适于边界

en: Fixed IP address
zh_CN: 固定 IP 地址

en: Fixed time period for analyzing historical data.
zh_CN: 用于分析历史数据的固定时间段。

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow selected
zh_CN: 跟踪选定项

en: Following mandatory fields should be included: {{fields}}
zh_CN: 应包括以下必填字段：{{fields}}

en: Font size of measurement value (px)
zh_CN: 测量值字体大小 (px)

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fonts URL
zh_CN: 字体 URL

en: For connecting a physical Linux IoT device, run this command in the device's
                    terminal.
zh_CN: 
                    要连接物理Linux物联网设备，请在设备的终端中运行此命令。

en: For connecting a simulated device, run this command on your computer with
                    Docker`KEEP_ORIGINAL` installed. It will install the
                    <a href="https://github.com/thin-edge/tedge-demo-container" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                      tedge-demo-container
                    </a>
                    .
zh_CN: 要连接模拟设备，请在已安装
                    Docker`KEEP_ORIGINAL`的计算机上运行此命令。该命令将安装
                    <a href="https://github.com/thin-edge/tedge-demo-container" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">
                      tedge-demo-container
                    </a>
    。

en: For correct application behavior you can use only "{{ host }}" or "{{
                        defaultRedirectUrl
                      }}", the latter one is recommended.
zh_CN: 要获得正确的应用程序行为，您只能使用 "{{ host }}" 或 "{{
                        defaultRedirectUrl
                      }}"，建议使用后者。

en: For details refer to the
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/standard-tenant-introduction">
                      user documentation
                    </a>
                    .
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅
                    <a c8y-guide-href="/docs/standard-tenant/standard-tenant-introduction">
                      用户文档
                    </a>
    。

en: For each asset in the widgets, we suggest a source based on the original configuration. 
          You can accept it, choose another asset, or configure it later. If you don’t choose any option,
          the widget will not be imported.
zh_CN: 对于小组件中的每个资产，我们会根据原始配置建议一个来源。 
          您可以接受该建议、选择其他资产，或稍后配置。若未选择任何选项，
          该小组件将不会被导入。

en: For example, if message type is indicated by the first byte of payload, then enter 0
zh_CN: 例如，如果第一个有效负载类型表示消息类型，则输入 0

en: For example, if message type is indicated by the first byte of payload, then enter 8
zh_CN: 例如，如果有效负载的第一个字节指示消息类型，则输入 8

en: For placeholder to be recognized it needs to be used at least once in curly braces with no
            other expression, for example,
            <code ng-bind-html="'\{\{&nbsp;placeholderName`KEEP_ORIGINAL`&nbsp;\}\}'"></code>
            . Then you can use this placeholderName`KEEP_ORIGINAL` in bindings handled by Angular. There
            are also predefined functions available:
zh_CN: 
            为了使占位符被识别，它必须至少在花括号中使用一次，且没有其他表达式，例如
            <code ng-bind-html="'\{\{&nbsp;placeholderName`KEEP_ORIGINAL`&nbsp;\}\}'"></code>
            。然后，您可以在 Angular 处理的绑定中使用此占位符Name`KEEP_ORIGINAL`。
            还有预定义的函数可供使用：

en: For production environments, we recommend our fully-supported Angular-based
            <a href="https://styleguide.cumulocity.com" target="_blank">Web SDK</a>.
            <br>
            Enable advanced developer mode to start coding!
zh_CN: 对于生产环境，我们推荐您使用我们提供全面支持的基于 Angular 的
            <a href="https://styleguide.cumulocity.com" target="_blank">        Web SDK</a>。
            <br>
            启用高级开发人员模式，开始编码！

en: For security reasons, the external authentication server (single sign-on) does not allow for password confirmation. Instead, enter the following code to continue:
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，外部身份验证服务器（单一登录）不支持密码确认功能。请输入以下验证码继续：

en: Forbidden for web browsers
zh_CN: 禁止 Web 浏览器使用

en: Forbidden user agents
zh_CN: 已禁止用户代理

en: Forbidden`403 server error`
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Force merge all data points into single axis
zh_CN: 强制将所有数据点合并到单个轴中

en: Force merge all datapoints into a single axis
zh_CN: 将全部数据点强制合并到一个轴上

en: Force user to log out
zh_CN: 强制用户注销

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Format code
zh_CN: 格式化代码

en: Format validation failed.
zh_CN: 格式验证失败。

en: Forum support
zh_CN: 论坛支持

en: Fragment
zh_CN: 片段

en: Fragment and series
zh_CN: 片段和系列

en: Fragment path
zh_CN: 片段路径

en: Fragment to copy
zh_CN: 要复制的片段

en: Fragment to filter
zh_CN: 要过滤的片段

en: Fragment type
zh_CN: 片段类型

en: Fragments
zh_CN: 片段

en: Fragments to copy
zh_CN: 要复制的片段

en: Fragments to filter
zh_CN: 要过滤的片段

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency (in seconds)
zh_CN: 频率（秒）

en: From date
zh_CN: 自日期

en: From/To date filter
zh_CN: 起始/终止日期过滤器

en: From`date`
zh_CN: 从

en: From`old-value`
zh_CN: 自

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full access
zh_CN: 完全访问

en: Full bulk registration - template.csv
zh_CN: 完全批量注册 - template.csv

en: Full registration
zh_CN: 完全注册

en: Full registration with device certificate creation
zh_CN: 全面注册并创建设备证书

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Full width`image fitting option`
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full`export type`
zh_CN: 全 "导出类型

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Functionalities
zh_CN: 功能

en: GPIO Pin
zh_CN: GPIO 针脚

en: GPS tracks hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏 GPS 跟踪

en: GPS tracks visible
zh_CN: GPS 跟踪可见

en: GSM tracks hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏 GSM 跟踪

en: GSM tracks visible
zh_CN: GSM 跟踪可见

en: Gather required data
zh_CN: 收集所需数据

en: Gauge`display`
zh_CN: 仪表

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General template
zh_CN: 常规模板

en: Generally available`feature phase`
zh_CN: 普遍可用

en: Generate CA certificate
zh_CN: 生成CA证书

en: Generate bootstrap server config
zh_CN: 生成 boostrap 服务器配置

en: Generate export
zh_CN: 生成出口

en: Generate public and private keys
zh_CN: 生成公钥和私钥

en: Generating report
zh_CN: 正在生成报告

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generic colors
zh_CN: 通用颜色

en: Geofence
zh_CN: 地理围栏

en: Geofence violation
zh_CN: 突破地理围栏

en: Get CANopen interface type
zh_CN: 获取 CANopen 接口类型

en: Get CANopen node ID
zh_CN: 获取 CANopen 节点 ID

en: Get CANopen port
zh_CN: 获取 CANopen 端口

en: Get CANopen serial port
zh_CN: 获取 CANopen 串行端口

en: Get CPU reporting interval
zh_CN: 获取 CPU 报告间隔

en: Get Cinterion information
zh_CN: 获取 Cinterion 信息

en: Get Config
zh_CN: 获取配置

en: Get DHCP lease time (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取 DHCP 租赁时间（秒）

en: Get Device Serial Number
zh_CN: 获取设备序列号

en: Get EVENTS Database
zh_CN: 获取 EVENTS 数据库

en: Get GPIO notify mode
zh_CN: 获取 GPIO 通知模式

en: Get GPIO status
zh_CN: 获取 GPIO 状态

en: Get GPS enable
zh_CN: 获取 GPS 启用

en: Get I/O pin analogue input (in volts)
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚模拟输入（伏）

en: Get I/O pin analogue raw voltage (in volts)
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚模拟原始电压（伏）

en: Get I/O pin capability
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚功能

en: Get I/O pin digital input
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚数字输入

en: Get I/O pin digital input threshold
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚数字输入阈值

en: Get I/O pin hardware gain
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚硬件增益

en: Get I/O pin mode
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚模式

en: Get I/O pin scale
zh_CN: 获取 I/O 针脚刻度

en: Get IMSI
zh_CN: 获取 IMSI

en: Get ISP Database
zh_CN: 获取 ISP 数据库

en: Get LOG Database
zh_CN: 获取 LOG 数据库

en: Get Lua plugins
zh_CN: 获取 Lua 插件

en: Get MTU
zh_CN: 获取 MTU

en: Get Metric
zh_CN: 获取公制

en: Get PARAM Database
zh_CN: 获取 PARAM 数据库

en: Get PENDING operations
zh_CN: 获取待处理操作

en: Get PPPoE
zh_CN: 获取 PPPoE

en: Get PPPoE (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 PPPoE（受密码保护）

en: Get PROCCFG Database
zh_CN: 获取 PROCCFG 数据库

en: Get SCHEDULE Database
zh_CN: 获取 SCHEDULE 数据库

en: Get SIM PIN
zh_CN: 获取 SIM PIN

en: Get SIM protection
zh_CN: 获取 SIM 保护

en: Get SIM status
zh_CN: 获取 SIM 状态

en: Get TEMPLATE Database
zh_CN: 获取 TEMPLATE 数据库

en: Get Time
zh_CN: 获取时间

en: Get USER Database
zh_CN: 获取 USER 数据库

en: Get a parameter
zh_CN: 获取参数

en: Get a parameter (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取参数（受密码保护）

en: Get actual ADC in mV
zh_CN: 获取 ADC (mV)

en: Get actual date and time of RTC
zh_CN: 获取 RTC 的实际日期和时间

en: Get agent GPIO interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取代理 GPIO 间隔（秒）

en: Get agent GPS interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取代理 GPS 间隔（秒）

en: Get agent connection server
zh_CN: 获取代理连接服务器

en: Get agent connection timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取代理连接超时（秒）

en: Get agent enable
zh_CN: 获取代理启用

en: Get agent log level
zh_CN: 获取代理日志级别

en: Get agent modbus port
zh_CN: 获取代理 modbus 端口

en: Get agent modbus serial port
zh_CN: 获取代理 modbus 串行端口

en: Get agent network timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取代理网络超时（秒）

en: Get agent reconnect interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取代理重新连接间隔（秒）

en: Get agent signal strength measurement interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取代理信号强度测量间隔（秒）

en: Get agent status
zh_CN: 获取代理状态

en: Get all module events
zh_CN: 获取所有模块事件

en: Get child device
zh_CN: 获取子设备

en: Get cod
zh_CN: 获取 cod

en: Get cod (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 cod（受密码保护）

en: Get codconnectreg
zh_CN: 获取 codconnectreg

en: Get codconnectreg (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codconnectreg（受密码保护）

en: Get coddialport
zh_CN: 获取 coddialport

en: Get coddialport (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 coddialport（受密码保护）

en: Get coddisconnect
zh_CN: 获取 coddisconnect

en: Get coddisconnect (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 coddisconnect（受密码保护）

en: Get codignore.dns
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.dns

en: Get codignore.dns (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.dns（受密码保护）

en: Get codignore.icmp
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.icmp

en: Get codignore.icmp (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.icmp（受密码保护）

en: Get codignore.ncsi
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.ncsi

en: Get codignore.ncsi (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.ncsi（受密码保护）

en: Get codignore.ntp
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.ntp

en: Get codignore.ntp (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.ntp（受密码保护）

en: Get codignore.tcp
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.tcp

en: Get codignore.tcp (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.tcp（受密码保护）

en: Get codignore.udp
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.udp

en: Get codignore.udp (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codignore.udp（受密码保护）

en: Get codminonline
zh_CN: 获取 codminonline

en: Get codminonline (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codminonline（受密码保护）

en: Get codonline
zh_CN: 获取 codonline

en: Get codonline (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codonline（受密码保护）

en: Get codrandomtime
zh_CN: 获取 codrandomtime

en: Get codrandomtime (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codrandomtime（受密码保护）

en: Get codredial
zh_CN: 获取 codredial

en: Get codredial (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codredial（受密码保护）

en: Get codstatus
zh_CN: 获取 codstatus

en: Get codstatus (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codstatus（受密码保护）

en: Get codverbose
zh_CN: 获取 codverbose

en: Get codverbose (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 codverbose（受密码保护）

en: Get command template
zh_CN: 获取命令模板

en: Get configuration from device
zh_CN: 从设备获取配置

en: Get current receiver number
zh_CN: 获取当前接收器号码

en: Get detailed Cinterion information
zh_CN: 获取详细的 Cinterion 信息

en: Get device chipset
zh_CN: 获取设备芯片组

en: Get device user
zh_CN: 获取设备用户

en: Get download timeout
zh_CN: 获取下载超时

en: Get download timeout (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取下载超时（受密码保护）

en: Get firmware and hardware version
zh_CN: 获取固件和硬件版本

en: Get forceplmn
zh_CN: 获取 forceplmn

en: Get forceplmn (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 forceplmn（受密码保护）

en: Get install timeout
zh_CN: 获取安装超时

en: Get install timeout (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取安装超时（受密码保护）

en: Get installed firmware
zh_CN: 获取已安装的固件

en: Get internal temperature of chip
zh_CN: 获取芯片的内部温度

en: Get ledmode
zh_CN: 获取 ledmode

en: Get ledmode (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 ledmode（受密码保护）

en: Get list of files saved on device
zh_CN: 获取设备上保存的文件的列表

en: Get log level
zh_CN: 获取日志级别

en: Get log path
zh_CN: 获取日志路径

en: Get log quota
zh_CN: 获取日志配额

en: Get measurements
zh_CN: 获取测量

en: Get memory reporting interval
zh_CN: 获取内存报告间隔

en: Get network update interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取网络更新间隔（秒）

en: Get new dashboard
zh_CN: 获取新面板

en: Get operator selection info
zh_CN: 获取运算符选择信息

en: Get plmnscan
zh_CN: 获取 plmnscan

en: Get plmnscan (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 plmnscan（受密码保护）

en: Get power source and voltage
zh_CN: 获取电源和电压

en: Get power supply voltage
zh_CN: 获取电源电压

en: Get pullup voltage (in volts)
zh_CN: 获取上拉电压（伏）

en: Get reconnect delay (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取重新连接延迟（秒）

en: Get reconnect retries
zh_CN: 获取重新连接重试次数

en: Get serial baud rate
zh_CN: 获取串行波特率

en: Get serial port mode
zh_CN: 获取串行端口模式

en: Get server URL
zh_CN: 获取服务器 URL

en: Get session history
zh_CN: 获取会话历史记录

en: Get session history (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取会话历史记录（受密码保护）

en: Get signal strength
zh_CN: 获取信号强度

en: Get single location
zh_CN: 获取单个位置

en: Get snapshot from device
zh_CN: 从设备获取快照

en: Get ssh.keyauth
zh_CN: 获取 ssh.keyauth

en: Get ssh.keyauth (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 ssh.keyauth（受密码保护）

en: Get ssh.passauth
zh_CN: 获取 ssh.passauth

en: Get ssh.passauth (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 ssh.passauth（受密码保护）

en: Get ssh.proto
zh_CN: 获取 ssh.proto

en: Get ssh.proto (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 ssh.proto（受密码保护）

en: Get started using branding variants
zh_CN: 开始使用品牌变体

en: Get status
zh_CN: 获取状态

en: Get status (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取状态（受密码保护）

en: Get supported serial baud rates
zh_CN: 获取支持的串行波特率

en: Get sw.version
zh_CN: 获取 sw.version

en: Get sw.version (password protected)
zh_CN: 获取 sw.version（受密码保护）

en: Get system resources measurement interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 获取系统资源测量间隔（秒）

en: Get the new RDB snapshot from device
zh_CN: 从设备获取新 RDB 快照

en: Getting measurements from device…
zh_CN: 正在从设备获取测量…

en: Getting single location
zh_CN: 正在获取单个位置

en: Getting started`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: Getting started

en: Getting things ready…
zh_CN: 正在准备…

en: GiB
zh_CN: 千兆字节

en: Gives access to bulk operations and Device Management application. This does not include access to any device data.
zh_CN: 提供对批量操作和设备管理应用程序的访问权限。这不包括对任何设备数据的访问权限。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Alarms view
zh_CN: “全局警报”视图

en: Global Manager
zh_CN: 全局管理器

en: Global Reader
zh_CN: 全局读卡器

en: Global User Manager
zh_CN: 全局用户管理器

en: Global configuration
zh_CN: 全局配置

en: Global context sync controls
zh_CN: 全球上下文同步控制

en: Global inventory permissions override inventory role permissions. If you want to limit inventory access, grant it only via inventory roles.
zh_CN: 全局库存权限会取代库存角色权限。如果要限制库存访问，请仅通过库存角色来授予。

en: Global role
zh_CN: 全局角色

en: Global role "{{name}}" updated
zh_CN: 已更新全局角色 "{{name}}"

en: Global role "{{name}}" updated: {{updatesList}}
zh_CN: 已更新全局角色 "{{name}}"：{{updatesList}}

en: Global role saved.
zh_CN: 已保存全局角色。

en: Global role updated
zh_CN: 已更新全局角色

en: Global roles
zh_CN: 全局角色

en: Global search
zh_CN: 全局搜索

en: Global smart rule
zh_CN: 全局智能规则

en: Global smart rules
zh_CN: 全局智能规则

en: Globally available
zh_CN: 全局可用

en: Go to location
zh_CN: 转到位置

en: Go to source
zh_CN: 转到源

en: Go to the asset data table
zh_CN: 转到资产数据表

en: Got measurements from device.
zh_CN: 已从设备获取测量值。

en: Grade rating
zh_CN: 等级评分

en: Grant permissions on a general level.
zh_CN: 授予一般级别的权限。

en: Grant user access to the listed device groups as allowed by the assigned
          inventory roles.
zh_CN: 授予用户访问所分配
          库存角色允许的所列设备组的权限。

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Greater than or equal
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group "{{name}}" created.
zh_CN: 已创建群组 "{{name}}"。

en: Group assignment
zh_CN: 组分配

en: Group assignment failed
zh_CN: 组分配失败

en: Group breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 组面包屑导航

en: Group created.
zh_CN: 已创建群组。

en: Group dashboards can only be copied into a group.
zh_CN: 组面板只能复制到一个组。

en: Group deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除组。

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Group or device
zh_CN: 组或设备

en: Group updated.
zh_CN: 已更新组。

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Groups and assets
zh_CN: 组与资产

en: Groups data points into larger time intervals to simplify visualization and improve performance. 'None' shows raw data, while other options combine data points into minute, hour, or day groupings.
zh_CN: 将数据点分组到更大的时间间隔中，以简化可视化并提升性能。选择"无"将显示原始数据，其他选项则将数据点合并为分钟、小时或天为单位的分组。

en: HH`HOURS`
zh_CN: HH

en: HTML Widget Code assistant
zh_CN: HTML 小部件代码助手

en: HTML code
zh_CN: HTML 代码

en: HTML code will be sanitized.
zh_CN: HTML 代码将清除。

en: HTML widget
zh_CN: HTML 小组件

en: HTML`Tab label of HTML Widget`
zh_CN: HTML

en: Hands`human hands, icons-category`
zh_CN: 双手

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Has full access to all deployed CEP modules and smart rules.
zh_CN: 拥有所有已部署 CEP 模块和智能规则的完全访问权限。

en: Have at least {{length}} characters
zh_CN: 至少包含 {{length}} 个字符

en: Have at least {{recommendedLength}} characters
zh_CN: 至少包含 {{recommendedLength}} 个字符

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header background color
zh_CN: 页眉背景颜色

en: Headers
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Headings & navigator
zh_CN: 标题和导航器

en: Headings font stack
zh_CN: 标题字体堆栈

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help & Service
zh_CN: 帮助和服务

en: Help &amp; documentation
zh_CN: 帮助和文档

en: Help and documentation
zh_CN: 帮助和文档

en: Help and service
zh_CN: 帮助和服务

en: Help and service widget
zh_CN: 帮助和服务小组件

en: Help content is only available in English.
zh_CN: 仅提供英文版的帮助内容。

en: Here are a few data points to get you started
zh_CN: 这里有一些数据点可以帮助您入门

en: Hexadecimal number
zh_CN: 十六进制数

en: Hidden`style`
zh_CN: 已隐藏

en: Hide advanced options
zh_CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Hide data point
zh_CN: 隐藏数据点

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详细信息

en: Hide devices
zh_CN: 隐藏设备

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History of changes
zh_CN: 更改历史记录

en: Holding register
zh_CN: 保持寄存器

en: Holding registers
zh_CN: 保持寄存器

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Home dashboard
zh_CN: 主仪表板

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host key
zh_CN: 主机密钥

en: Hosted application
zh_CN: 托管应用程序

en: Hosted application "{{appName}}" activated: activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
zh_CN: 托管应用程序 "{{appName}}" 已激活：activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 已添加

en: Hosted application "{{appName}}" activated: version "{{version}}" added, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
zh_CN: 托管应用程序 "{{appName}}" 已激活：版本 "{{version}}" 已添加，activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 已添加

en: Hosted application "{{appName}}" deleted for tenant "{{tenant}}"
zh_CN: 租户 "{{tenant}}" 的托管应用程序 "{{appName}}" 已删除

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hourly aggregation
zh_CN: 每小时聚合

en: Hourly: {{ minutes }} minute(s) past the hour.
zh_CN: 每小时：该小时已过 {{ minutes }} 分钟。

en: Hover highlight
zh_CN: 悬停高亮

en: How to use properties in the widget
zh_CN: 如何在小部件中使用属性

en: How to use this app
zh_CN: 如何使用此应用

en: How would you like to proceed with sub-users when the owner is deleted?
zh_CN: 删除所有者时，您想对子用户做什么？

en: How would you rate your experience with this feature?
zh_CN: 您对该功能的体验如何？

en: I/O and PLC
zh_CN: I/O 和 PLC

en: ID "{{deviceId}}" contains invalid character: "{{invalidCharacter}}".
zh_CN: ID "{{deviceId}}" 包含无效字符："{{invalidCharacter}}"。

en: INCORRECT
zh_CN: 不正确

en: INTEGER
zh_CN: 整数

en: INVENTORY
zh_CN: 库存

en: IN_PROGRESS
zh_CN: 进行_中

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP range start, e.g.
zh_CN: IP 范围开始，例如

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon configuration
zh_CN: 图标配置

en: Icon map
zh_CN: 图标地图

en: Icon with value
zh_CN: 带值图标

en: Identification
zh_CN: 标识

en: Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: If condition
zh_CN: 如果条件

en: If enabled, the CSS will be encapsulated and no platform styling will be applied.
zh_CN: 如果启用，CSS 将被封装，不会应用任何平台样式。

en: If enabled, the zoom level and center bound is always adjusted to fit all assets within the map view.
zh_CN: 若启用此功能，缩放级别和中心边界将总是调整以使全部资产完全显示在地图视图中。

en: If no constraints are set, device protocols are applied at any fitting location on the OPC UA
          server.
zh_CN: 如果未设置约束，将在 OPC UA 服务器上的
    任何适合位置应用设备协议。

en: If no product certificate key is specified, the device is considered a prototype.
zh_CN: 如果未指定产品证书密钥，则认为设备是原型。

en: If selected, it will process the result of the request using response templates.
zh_CN: 如果选定，将使用响应模板处理请求的结果。

en: If selected, the letter case of the username does not matter during login.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则登录过程中用户名的字母大小写不重要。

en: If selected, then every request needs to use the same "User-Agent" header as the first request which initiated the session.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则每个请求都需要使用与启动会话的第一个请求相同的 "User-Agent" 标头。

en: If set to true, the HTML widget configuration will always be opened in the advanced mode
                              (web component mode).
zh_CN: 如果设置为 true，则 HTML 小组件配置将总是以高级模式打开
                              （Web 组件模式）。

en: If the filter is set, the firmware will show up for installation only for devices of that type. If no filter is set, it will be available for all devices.
zh_CN: 如果设置了过滤器，则固件将仅针对该类型的设备显示以进行安装。如果未设置过滤器，则它将可用于所有设备。

en: If the filter is set, the software will show up for installation only for devices of that type. If no filter is set, it will be available for all devices.
zh_CN: 如果设置了过滤器，则软件将仅针对该类型的设备显示以进行安装。如果未设置过滤器，则它将可用于所有设备。

en: Ignore case when logging in
zh_CN: 登录时忽略大小写

en: Ignore empty values
zh_CN: 忽略空值

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image "{{imageName}}" pulled.
zh_CN: 已提取映像 "{{imageName}}"。

en: Image display
zh_CN: 图像显示

en: Image widget
zh_CN: 图像小组件

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英制

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / Export allows copying dashboard configurations between assets using JSON files. You can export a dashboard's setup and import it to another asset.
    
    Note: Basic knowledge of dashboard JSON structure is required.
zh_CN: 导入/导出允许使用 JSON 文件在资产之间复制仪表板配置。您可以导出仪表板的设置，然后将其导入到另一个资产。
    
    注意：必需具备仪表板 JSON 结构的基本知识。

en: Import / Export`dashboard configuration`
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Import JSON
zh_CN: 导入JSON

en: Import SmartREST template
zh_CN: 导入 SmartREST 模板

en: Import device protocol
zh_CN: 导入设备协议

en: Import keystore with jks file extension
zh_CN: 导入带有 jks 文件扩展名的密钥库

en: Import template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import translation keys from apps
zh_CN: 从应用程序导入翻译键

en: Import variant
zh_CN: 导入变体

en: Importing translation from available Web SDK based applications. This may take a while...
zh_CN: 从可用的基于Web SDK的应用程序导入翻译。这可能需要一段时间......

en: Importing, please wait.
zh_CN: 正在导入，请稍候。

en: In OAI-Secure login mode, the token's validity limit is determined by the JWT token and cannot be edited here.
zh_CN: 在 OAI-Secure 内部登录模式下，令牌的有效期限制由 JWT 令牌确定，不能在此处编辑。

en: In case no value is provided, a device will be able to set it when sending an actual message.
zh_CN: 如果不提供任何值，设备将能够在发送实际消息时予以设置。

en: In case of key loss, please contact your platform administrator.
zh_CN: 如果密钥丢失，请联系您的平台管理员。

en: In order to see the 'Connectivity' tab in device details, the user needs to have 'Read' permission for 'Connectivity'. To change SIM card status and send text messages, the user needs to have 'Admin' permission for 'Connectivity'.
zh_CN: 为了在设备详细信息中查看“连接性”选项卡，用户需要有“连接性”的“读取”权限。要更改 SIM 卡状态和发送文本消息，用户需要有“连接性”的“管理员”权限。

en: In session
zh_CN: 在会话中

en: In this location since
zh_CN: 位于此位置的起始时间

en: In this section, you can override or add individual entries to the CRL. Providing the serial number is mandatory. In case the revocation date is not set, it will be configured to the current date.
zh_CN: 在此部分中，您可以覆盖 CRL 或将单个条目添加到 CRL。必须提供序列号。如果未设置吊销日期，则会将其配置为当前日期。

en: In this section, you can upload a file with the list of certificates to be revoked. The file must be in CSV format, and it should include the serial number and revocation date. If the revocation date is empty, it will be set to the current date.
zh_CN: 在此部分中，您可以上传包含要吊销的证书列表的文件。文件必须是 CSV 格式，并且应包括序列号和吊销日期。如果吊销日期为空，则会将其设置为当前日期。

en: Inactive for target asset or devices
zh_CN: 对于目标资产或设备处于不活动状态

en: Inactive`auto scanning`
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Inactive`data broker subscription`
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Inactive`rule`
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Inactive`switch`
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Include descendants
zh_CN: 包含后代

en: Include lowercase characters (for example, abcdef)
zh_CN: 包括小写字符（例如 abcdef）

en: Include numbers (for example, 123456)
zh_CN: 包括数字（例如，123456）

en: Include symbols (for example, !@#$%^)
zh_CN: 包括符号（例如，!@#$%^）

en: Include uppercase characters (for example, ABCDEF)
zh_CN: 包括大写字符（例如 ABCDEF）

en: Includes response
zh_CN: 包括响应

en: Including child devices of this device
zh_CN: 包括此设备的子设备

en: Incomplete`proof of possession`
zh_CN: 不完整

en: Increase alarm severity
zh_CN: 提高警报严重性

en: Increase alarm severity when active for too long
zh_CN: 警报持续时间过长时提高警报严重性

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indicate from where the value should be extracted.
zh_CN: 指明应从中提取值的位置。

en: Indicates the trend between the last two measurement values.
zh_CN: 表示最后两个测量值之间的趋势。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info colors
zh_CN: 信息颜色

en: Info dark
zh_CN: 信息深色

en: Info gauge
zh_CN: 信息仪表

en: Info gauge widget
zh_CN: 信息仪表盘小组件

en: Info light
zh_CN: 信息浅色

en: Inherit to subtenants
zh_CN: 继承给子租户

en: Initial state
zh_CN: 初始状态

en: Initializing…
zh_CN: 正在初始化…

en: Initiate measurement poll
zh_CN: 启动测量轮询

en: Initiated measurement poll.
zh_CN: 已启动测量轮询。

en: Initiating measurement poll…
zh_CN: 正在启动测量轮询…

en: Inner type
zh_CN: 内部类型

en: Input register
zh_CN: 输入寄存器

en: Input registers
zh_CN: 输入寄存器

en: Insert code provided by source tenant.
zh_CN: 插入源租户提供的代码。

en: Insert security code
zh_CN: 插入安全代码

en: Insert the code received via SMS
zh_CN: 插入通过 SMS 收到的代码

en: Insert the code received via SMS.
zh_CN: 插入通过 SMS 收到的代码。

en: Insert the custom operation type to be supported by your simulator.
zh_CN: 插入模拟器支持的自定义操作类型。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Cumulocity Sensor App
zh_CN: 安装积云传感器应用程序

en: Install firmware
zh_CN: 安装固件

en: Install from available extension packages
zh_CN: 从可用扩展包安装

en: Install from extension package
zh_CN: 从扩展包安装

en: Install plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install software
zh_CN: 安装软件

en: Install/update`software`
zh_CN: 安装/更新

en: Installations/updates`software`
zh_CN: 安装/更新

en: Installations`software`
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installed configuration has the same URL but different name or type than the one in the profile
zh_CN: 已安装的配置与配置文件中的 URL 相同，但名称或类型不同

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装插件

en: Installed software
zh_CN: 已安装软件

en: Installed`plugins`
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing…
zh_CN: 正在安装…

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instance URL
zh_CN: 实例 URL

en: Instance name
zh_CN: 实例名称

en: Instance type
zh_CN: 实例类型

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Insufficient permissions for this action.
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法执行此操作。

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互

en: Internal server error`50X server error`
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔时间

en: Introspection`Method of validating access token from external IAM system`
zh_CN: 内省

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid IP address or hostname.
zh_CN: IP 地址或主机名无效。

en: Invalid IP address range end.
zh_CN: IP 地址范围结束无效。

en: Invalid IP address range start.
zh_CN: IP 地址范围开始无效。

en: Invalid IP address range.
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址范围。

en: Invalid IP address.
zh_CN: IP 地址无效。

en: Invalid OPC UA URI.
zh_CN: OPC UA URI 无效。

en: Invalid SVG
zh_CN: 无效 SVG

en: Invalid browse path.
zh_CN: 浏览路径无效。

en: Invalid character "{{ invalidCharacter }}". Only a-z, 0-9 and - are allowed.
zh_CN: 无效字符 "{{ invalidCharacter }}"。只允许使用 a-z、0-9 和 -。

en: Invalid code
zh_CN: 代码无效

en: Invalid color "{{ currentValue }}".
zh_CN: 颜色 "{{ currentValue }}" 无效。

en: Invalid credentials.
zh_CN: 证书无效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid email addresses.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid entries
zh_CN: 无效条目

en: Invalid hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: 十六进制数无效。

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 许可密钥无效。

en: Invalid pattern.
zh_CN: 模式无效。

en: Invalid port number.
zh_CN: 无效的端口号。

en: Invalid subnet mask.
zh_CN: 子网掩码无效。

en: Invalid type, expected integer.
zh_CN: 类型无效，应为整数。

en: Invalid type, expected {{ schema.type }}.
zh_CN: 类型无效，预期 {{ schema.type }}。

en: Inventories created
zh_CN: 已创建库存

en: Inventories updated
zh_CN: 已更新库存

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 库存

en: Inventory role
zh_CN: 库存角色

en: Inventory role "{{name}}" deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除库存角色 "{{name}}"。

en: Inventory role "{{name}}" updated.
zh_CN: 已更新库存角色 "{{name}}"。

en: Inventory role removed
zh_CN: 已删除库存角色

en: Inventory role saved.
zh_CN: 已保存库存角色。

en: Inventory role updated | Inventory roles updated
zh_CN[0]: 已更新库存角色

en: Inventory roles
zh_CN: 库存角色

en: Inventory roles mapping
zh_CN: 库存角色映射

en: Inventory structure synchronization in progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行库存结构同步。

en: Invitation email template
zh_CN: 邀请电子邮件模板

en: Is false
zh_CN: 是假的

en: Is true
zh_CN: 是真实的

en: Isolation
zh_CN: 隔离

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 发布者

en: It might be possible that assets are not shown in the preview, as the current selection has more than 500 assets and the preview only supports a maximum of 500 assets.
zh_CN: 资产可能不会显示在预览中，因为当前选择的资产超过 500 项，而预览最多仅支持 500 项资产。

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 每页项数

en: I’m open to being contacted for follow-up about my feedback
zh_CN: 我愿意接受后续联系，以进一步讨论我的反馈意见。

en: I’m your AI Code Assistant, here to help you build powerful widgets for your dashboard.
zh_CN: 我是您的AI代码助手，致力于协助您为仪表盘构建强大的小工具。

en: J2ME commands
zh_CN: J2ME 命令

en: JSON parsed successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功解析 JSON。

en: JWT field
zh_CN: JWT 字段

en: KPI widget
zh_CN: KPI小组件

en: KPI?
zh_CN: KPI？

en: Keep unchanged`version`
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Keep without an owner
zh_CN: 保持没有所有者

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Key-based Authentication
zh_CN: 基于密钥的身份验证

en: Keycloak address
zh_CN: Keycloak 地址

en: Keystore password
zh_CN: 密钥库密码

en: Keyword failed: "{{ title }}".
zh_CN: 关键字失败："{{ title }}"。

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: KiB
zh_CN: 千兆字节

en: LAST ACTIVITY
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: LATEST`plugin status`
zh_CN: 最新

en: LNS connection name can't be empty.
zh_CN: LNS 连接名称不能为空。

en: LNS connection named "{{ connectionName }}" already exists.
zh_CN: 名为 "{{ connectionName }}" 的 LNS 连接已存在。

en: LNS connection named "{{ connectionName }}" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 名为 "{{ connectionName }}" 的 LNS 连接不存在。

en: LNS connection to update can't be empty.
zh_CN: 要更新的 LNS 连接不能为空。

en: LORIOT application
zh_CN: LORIOT 应用程序

en: LORIOT connections
zh_CN: LORIOT 连接

en: LORIOT registration
zh_CN: LORIOT 注册

en: LPWAN configuration
zh_CN: LPWAN 配置

en: LPWAN device
zh_CN: LPWAN 设备

en: LWM2M bulk device removal operation
zh_CN: LWM2M 批量设备删除操作

en: LWM2M bulk device upload operation
zh_CN: LWM2M 批量设备上传操作

en: LWM2M device registration
zh_CN: LWM2M 设备注册

en: LWM2M device type
zh_CN: LWM2M 设备类型

en: LWM2M pre-shared key
zh_CN: LWM2M 预共享密钥

en: LWM2M request timeout
zh_CN: LWM2M 请求超时

en: LWM2M server URI
zh_CN: LWM2M 服务器 URI

en: LWM2M short server ID
zh_CN: LWM2M 短服务器 ID

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label for active`switch`
zh_CN: 活动项的标签

en: Label for inactive`switch`
zh_CN: 不活动项的标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 最后 24 小时

en: Last 24 hours availability
zh_CN: 最后 24 小时可用

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最后 30 天

en: Last 30 days availability
zh_CN: 最后 30 天可用

en: Last 30 days operability
zh_CN: 最近 30 天的可操作性

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最后 7 天

en: Last 7 days availability
zh_CN: 最后 7 天的可用性

en: Last N lines
zh_CN: 最后 N 行

en: Last acknowledged
zh_CN: 最后确认

en: Last communication
zh_CN: 最后通信

en: Last day
zh_CN: 最后一天

en: Last device message
zh_CN: 最后一个设备消息

en: Last hour
zh_CN: 最后一小时

en: Last lines to display
zh_CN: 要显示的最后几行

en: Last measurement
zh_CN: 最后的测量

en: Last message
zh_CN: 最后一条消息

en: Last message: {{date}}
zh_CN: 最后一条消息：{{date}}

en: Last minute
zh_CN: 最后一分钟

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 上次修改

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上月

en: Last month usage
zh_CN: 上月使用

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last occurrence
zh_CN: 最后一次出现

en: Last occurrence of this alarm (device time).
zh_CN: 最后出现此警报的时间（设备时间）。

en: Last position update:
zh_CN: 上次位置更新：

en: Last record
zh_CN: 最后一个记录

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last valid message
zh_CN: 最后一个有效消息

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上一周

en: Last year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last`page`
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude (°)
zh_CN: 纬度 (°)

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leaf machines (without gateways and edges)
zh_CN: 叶设备（没有网关和边缘）

en: Leave empty to use the same font as the base font stack
zh_CN: 留空以使用与基本字体堆栈相同的字体

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 原有

en: Legacy configuration
zh_CN: 遗留配置

en: Legacy configuration snapshot
zh_CN: 原有配置快照

en: Legacy mode
zh_CN: 经典模式

en: Legacy welcome to Cockpit widget
zh_CN: 经典版欢迎来到操作中心小组件

en: Legal notices
zh_CN: 法律声明

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Less than or equal
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: License key
zh_CN: 许可密钥

en: License key added.
zh_CN: 许可密钥已添加。

en: License key deleted.
zh_CN: 许可密钥已删除。

en: License management
zh_CN: 许可管理

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Light theme
zh_CN: 浅色主题

en: Light`style`
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Light`theme`
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Limit CEP server queue
zh_CN: 限制 CEP 服务器队列

en: Limit HTTP queue
zh_CN: 限制 HTTP 队列

en: Limit HTTP requests
zh_CN: 限制 HTTP 请求

en: Limit data broker queue
zh_CN: 限制数据代理队列

en: Limit device protocol scope in the address space
zh_CN: 在地址空间中限制设备协议范围

en: Limit device protocol to a set of servers
zh_CN: 将设备协议限制为一组服务器

en: Limit device protocol to servers with a certain fragment
zh_CN: 将设备协议限制为含特定片段的服务器

en: Limit device protocol to specific root nodes ID
zh_CN: 将设备协议限制为特定根节点 ID

en: Limit exceeded email subject
zh_CN: 超限电子邮件主题

en: Limit exceeded email template
zh_CN: 超限电子邮件模板

en: Limit number of devices
zh_CN: 限制设备数量

en: Limit stream queue
zh_CN: 限制流队列

en: Limit stream requests
zh_CN: 限制流请求

en: Limit values saved.
zh_CN: 保存限值。

en: Limit: {{ backlogQuotaLimit }}
zh_CN: 限制： {{ backlogQuotaLimit }}

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Line and points
zh_CN: 线和点

en: Linear Gauge
zh_CN: 线性仪表

en: Linear Gauge widget
zh_CN: 线性仪表小组件

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link hover color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link to privacy policy
zh_CN: 链接到隐私政策

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List of 3 values per software
zh_CN: 每个软件 3 个值的列表

en: List of child devices of an asset with configurable columns.
zh_CN: 带可配置列的资产的子设备列表。

en: List of operation examples
zh_CN: 操作示例列表

en: List of supported operations
zh_CN: 支持操作的列表

en: Little-endian
zh_CN: 小端模式

en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

en: Liveness probe failed: {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: request canceled while waiting for connection (Client.Timeout exceeded while awaiting headers).
zh_CN: 存活性检测失败：等待连接时，取消了 {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: 请求（等待标题时超过 Client.Timeout 限制）。

en: LoRa device
zh_CN: LoRa 设备

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load fragment and series from an existing data point
zh_CN: 从现有数据点加载片段和序列

en: Load from file
zh_CN: 从文件加载

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load more asset properties
zh_CN: 加载更多资产属性

en: Load more assets
zh_CN: 加载更多资产

en: Load more dashboards
zh_CN: 加载更多仪表板

en: Load more devices
zh_CN: 加载更多设备

en: Load more exports
zh_CN: 加载更多导出

en: Load more files
zh_CN: 加载更多文件

en: Load more items
zh_CN: 加载更多项目

en: Load more packages
zh_CN: 加载更多包

en: Load more subscribers
zh_CN: 加载更多订户

en: Load more tenants
zh_CN: 加载更多租户

en: Load more topics
zh_CN: 加载更多主题

en: Load page {{ pageNo }}
zh_CN: 加载页面 {{ pageNo }}

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: Loading alarms and events…
zh_CN: 正在加载警报和事件…

en: Loading asset properties…
zh_CN: 正在加载资产属性…

en: Loading assets…
zh_CN: 正在加载资产…

en: Loading dashboards…
zh_CN: 正在加载仪表板…

en: Loading data points…
zh_CN: 正在加载数据点…

en: Loading devices…
zh_CN: 正在加载设备…

en: Loading exports…
zh_CN: 正在加载导出…

en: Loading files…
zh_CN: 正在加载文件…

en: Loading indicator
zh_CN: 加载指示器

en: Loading items…
zh_CN: 正在加载项目…

en: Loading license content…
zh_CN: 正在加载许可内容…

en: Loading logfiles…
zh_CN: 正在加载日志文件…

en: Loading packages…
zh_CN: 正在加载包…

en: Loading results…
zh_CN: 正在加载结果…

en: Loading subscribers...
zh_CN: 加载用户...

en: Loading tenants…
zh_CN: 正在加载租户…

en: Loading the registration form definition…
zh_CN: 正在加载注册表单定义…

en: Loading topics...
zh_CN: 正在加载主题...

en: Loading users…
zh_CN: 正在加载用户…

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Local smart rule
zh_CN: 本地智能规则

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location saved.
zh_CN: 已保存位置。

en: Location`icons-category`
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log file deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除日志文件。

en: Log file request
zh_CN: 日志文件请求

en: Log file request cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消日志文件请求。

en: Log file requested.
zh_CN: 已请求日志文件。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in to access your IoT platform.
zh_CN: 登录以访问您的物联网平台。

en: Log into the management tenant first and enter your phone number.
zh_CN: 首先登录管理租户，然后输入电话号码。

en: Log of recent alarms from all devices with any severity and status
zh_CN: 从具有任何严重性和状态的所有设备记录最近的警报

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out all users
zh_CN: 注销所有用户

en: Log out all users logged with "OAI-Secure" or "Single sign-on redirect" (you are not one of these users, so you won't be logged out)
zh_CN: 注销所有通过"OAI-Secure"或"单点登录重定向"登录的用户（您不属于此类用户，因此不会被注销）

en: Log out all users logged with "OAI-Secure" or "Single sign-on redirect" (you are one of these users, so you will be logged out, too)
zh_CN: 注销所有通过"OAI-Secure"或"单点登录重定向"登录的用户（您也是其中之一，因此您也将被注销）

en: Log out immediately
zh_CN: 立即退出

en: Log settings
zh_CN: 日志设置

en: LogIn
zh_CN: 登录

en: LogIn CHAP Response
zh_CN: LogIn CHAP 响应

en: LogOut
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logged out all users and invalidated tokens.
zh_CN: 已注销所有用户和让令牌失效。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login alias
zh_CN: 登录别名

en: Login alias must not contain slashes ("/", "\") nor ("+"), (":"), ("$") signs.
zh_CN: 登录别名不得包含斜线（"/"、"\"）和 ("+")、(":")、("$") 符号。

en: Login error
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Login image
zh_CN: 登录图像

en: Login image file
zh_CN: 登录图像文件

en: Login options
zh_CN: 登录选项

en: Login settings
zh_CN: 登录设置

en: Logos
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout configuration
zh_CN: 退出配置

en: Logout request
zh_CN: 退出请求

en: Logout required
zh_CN: 需要注销

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude (°)
zh_CN: 经度 (°)

en: Lua plugins settings
zh_CN: Lua 插件设置

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: MAJOR
zh_CN: 主要

en: MARKET
zh_CN: 市场

en: MEASUREMENT
zh_CN: 测量

en: MINOR
zh_CN: 次要

en: MM`MINUTES`
zh_CN: MM

en: MQTT Service
zh_CN: MQTT 服务

en: MSISDN is not set for tracker. Set it now.
zh_CN: 没有为跟踪器设置 MSISDN。请立即设置。

en: Main difference is the storage of the authentication information. With Basic Auth, it is saved in a session storage and with OAI-Secure in a HttpOnly cookie. OAI-Secure grant is recommended as the authentication information is not accessible via JavaScript. Single sign-on redirect allows a user to login with a single 3rd-party authorization server using the OAuth2 protocol.
zh_CN: 主要区别在于验证信息的存储。使用 Basic Auth，它保存在会话存储中，而使用 OAI-Secure 则保存在 HttpOnly Cookie 中。建议使用 OAI-Secure 授权，因为无法通过 JavaScript 访问验证信息。单点登录重定向允许用户使用 OAuth2 协议通过单个第 3 方授权服务器登录。

en: Main header
zh_CN: 主要页眉

en: Main navigation
zh_CN: 主要导航

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance mode toggled.
zh_CN: 维护模式已切换。

en: Maintenance status
zh_CN: 维护状态

en: Major
zh_CN: 主要

en: Major alarms
zh_CN: 主要警报

en: Major`alarm`
zh_CN: 主要

en: Make sure that "Valid Redirect URIs" in the authorization server is set to "{{ redirectURI }}" or to the full URIs of the used applications if the authorization server does not support patterns.
zh_CN: 确保授权服务器中的 "有效重定向 URI "设置为 "{{ redirectURI }}"，如果授权服务器不支持模式，则设置为所用应用程序的完整 URI。

en: Make sure that "Valid Redirect URIs" in the authorization server is set to "{{ redirectURI }}".
zh_CN: 确保授权服务器中的 "有效重定向 URI "设置为 "{{ redirectURI }}"。

en: Make sure that:
zh_CN: 确保：

en: Manage certificates
zh_CN: 管理证书

en: Manage preview features
zh_CN: 管理预览功能

en: Manage the application plugins.
zh_CN: 管理应用程序插件。

en: Manage user permissions on a particular group and/or its children.
zh_CN: 管理特定组和/或其子组的用户权限。

en: Managed object
zh_CN: 托管对象

en: Managed object "{{name}}" deleted
zh_CN: 已删除托管对象 "{{name}}"

en: Managed object deleted
zh_CN: 已删除托管对象

en: Managed object fragment
zh_CN: 托管对象分段

en: Managed object property
zh_CN: 托管对象属性

en: Managed objects
zh_CN: 托管对象

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 必需

en: Mandatory fields template
zh_CN: 必填字段模板

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manually uploaded to the platform.
zh_CN: 已手动上传到平台。

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map center
zh_CN: 地图中心

en: Map widget
zh_CN: 地图小组件

en: Mapped to
zh_CN: 已映射到

en: Mappings
zh_CN: 映射

en: Mark as provided
zh_CN: 标记为已提供

en: Markdown widget
zh_CN: 标记小组件

en: Marker at position {{lat}}, {{lng}}
zh_CN: 标记位于 {{lat}}, {{lng}}

en: Marker icon
zh_CN: 标记图标

en: Market`package availability`
zh_CN: 市场

en: Match UI`theme`
zh_CN: 匹配 UI

en: Match base font stack
zh_CN: 匹配基本字体堆栈

en: Match dashboard`style`
zh_CN: 匹配仪表板

en: Match headings font stack
zh_CN: 匹配标题字体堆栈

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max length:
zh_CN: 最大长度：

en: Max length: 1 | Max length: {{ $count }}
zh_CN[0]: 最大长度：{{ $count }}

en: Max value: {{ max }}
zh_CN: 最大值：{{ max }}

en: Max value: {{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMax }}
zh_CN: 最大值：{{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMax }}

en: Max value: {{ vm.field.attrs.max }}
zh_CN: 最大值：{{ vm.field.attrs.max }}

en: Max. 30 IP addresses in total allowed.
zh_CN: 总共最多允许 30 个 IP 地址。

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum age
zh_CN: 最大时限

en: Maximum age (days)
zh_CN: 最大年限（天）

en: Maximum age cannot be bigger than 10 years.
zh_CN: 最长年限不能大于 10 年。

en: Maximum file size exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过最大文件大小。

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum parallel sessions per user
zh_CN: 每个用户的最大并行会话数

en: Maximum period
zh_CN: 最大时间段

en: May contain lowercase letters, digits, and hyphens. Must start with a letter; hyphens only allowed in the middle; minimum 2 characters.
zh_CN: 可包含小写字母、数字和连字符。必须以字母开头；连字符只能在中间使用；至少 2 个字符。

en: Measurement
zh_CN: 测量

en: Measurement series
zh_CN: 测量序列

en: Measurement type
zh_CN: 测量类型

en: Measurement widget
zh_CN: 测量小部件

en: Measurement:
zh_CN: 测量：

en: Measurements
zh_CN: 测量

en: Measurements created
zh_CN: 已创建测量

en: Measurements received for this data point may be out of sync.
zh_CN: 该数据点的测量值可能不同步。

en: Mechanism
zh_CN: 机制

en: Memory (MB)
zh_CN: 内存 (MB)

en: Menu label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Menu label to display in submenu when dashboard is attached
zh_CN: 附加面板时要在子菜单中显示的菜单标签

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge matching data points into single axis
zh_CN: 将匹配的数据点合并到单个坐标轴上

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message ID
zh_CN: 消息 ID

en: Message ID must be unique among all message and response templates.
zh_CN: 消息 ID 在所有消息和响应模板中必须是唯一的。

en: Message actions
zh_CN: 消息操作

en: Message backlog
zh_CN: 信息积压

en: Message banner
zh_CN: 消息横幅

en: Message content
zh_CN: 消息内容

en: Message rate in
zh_CN: 信息速率

en: Message rate in (msg/s)
zh_CN: 信息速率（毫秒/秒）

en: Message rate out
zh_CN: 留言率

en: Message rate out (msg/s)
zh_CN: 信息传输速率（毫秒/秒）

en: Message sending
zh_CN: 正在发送消息

en: Message sending widget
zh_CN: 消息发送小组件

en: Message template deleted.
zh_CN: 消息模板已删除。

en: Message template identifier. It must be unique among all message and response templates.
zh_CN: 消息模板标识符。标识符在所有消息和响应模板中必须是唯一的。

en: Message template saved.
zh_CN: 已保存消息模板。

en: Message text
zh_CN: 消息文本

en: Message type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Message type ID
zh_CN: 消息类型 ID

en: Message types
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Message will be sent.
zh_CN: 将发送消息。

en: Message with ID "{{messageId}}" doesn't exist in SmartREST template with ID "{{templateId}}"
zh_CN: ID 为 "{{templateId}}" 的 SmartREST 模板中不存在 ID 为 "{{messageId}}" 的消息

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messaging application is not subscribed.
zh_CN: 消息应用程序未订阅。

en: Messaging provider must be configured to send WAN settings to device via SMS.
zh_CN: 必须将消息传递提供商配置为通过 SMS 将 WAN 设置发送到设备。

en: Messaging service
zh_CN: 信息传递服务

en: Messaging service - monitoring & management
zh_CN: 信息传递服务--监控和管理

en: Messaging`icons-category`
zh_CN: 消息收发

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Microservice
zh_CN: 微服务

en: Microservice application "{{appName}}" activated: version "{{version}}" added, activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" added
zh_CN: 微服务应用程序 "{{appName}}" 已激活：版本 "{{version}}" 已添加，activeVersionId "{{activeVersionId}}" 已添加

en: Microservice application "{{appName}}" deleted for tenant "{{tenant}}"
zh_CN: 租户的 "{{tenant}}" 的微服务应用程序 "{{appName}}" 已删除

en: Microservice application name is incorrect: only lower case letters, digits and dashes allowed. Maximum length: {{maxLength}}.
zh_CN: 微服务应用程序名称不正确：只允许小写字母、数字和破折号。最大长度：{{maxLength}}。

en: Microservice created
zh_CN: 微服务已创建

en: Microservice is not available.
zh_CN: 微服务不可用。

en: Microservice name "{{ name }}" must not be longer than {{ maxChars }} characters.
zh_CN: 微服务名称 "{{ name }}" 不能超过 {{ maxChars }} 个字符。

en: Microservice not found. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 未找到微服务。请联系您的管理员。

en: Microservices
zh_CN: 微服务

en: Microsoft Excel
zh_CN: 微软Excel

en: Migrating export schedules to the new user interface. Do not close the browser window until the process has been completed.
zh_CN: 正在将导出计划迁移到新用户界面。在完成此进程之前，请勿关闭浏览器窗口。

en: Migrating export schedules…
zh_CN: 正在迁移导出计划…

en: Migration complete.
zh_CN: 迁移完成。

en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min length: 1 | Min length: {{ $count }}
zh_CN[0]: 最小长度：{{ $count }}

en: Min value: {{ min }}
zh_CN: 最小值：{{ min }}

en: Min value: {{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMin }}
zh_CN: 最小值：{{ vm.field.attrs.c8yMin }}

en: Min value: {{ vm.field.attrs.min }}
zh_CN: 最小值：{{ vm.field.attrs.min }}

en: Min/Max
zh_CN: 最小值/最大值

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Minimal length of "green" password
zh_CN: “绿色”密码的最小长度

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum and maximum
zh_CN: 最小值和最大值

en: Minimum length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Minimum period
zh_CN: 最小时间段

en: Minor
zh_CN: 次要

en: Minor alarms
zh_CN: 次要警报

en: Minor`alarm`
zh_CN: 次要

en: Minutely
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Minutely aggregation
zh_CN: 每分钟聚合

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: Missing measurements of type: #{type}
zh_CN: 缺少类型测量：#{type}

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Modbus communication
zh_CN: Modbus 通信

en: Modbus-RTU config
zh_CN: Modbus-RTU 配置

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Module config
zh_CN: 模块配置

en: Module version
zh_CN: 模块版本

en: Monitored measurement:
zh_CN: 已监控测量：

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly: {{ monthDay }} day of the month, at {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.
zh_CN: 每月：日期 {{ monthDay }}，{{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}。

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More data may be available.
zh_CN: 可能有更多数据可用。

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多详细信息

en: More`details`
zh_CN: 更多

en: More…
zh_CN: 更多…

en: Motion detector
zh_CN: 运动探测器

en: Motion tracking
zh_CN: 运动跟踪

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move or add
zh_CN: 移动或添加

en: Multi tenant
zh_CN: 多租户

en: Multimedia`icons-category`
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多个

en: Multiple label and value pairs
zh_CN: 多个标签和值对

en: Multiplier
zh_CN: 乘数

en: Must be a valid 16 digit hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 16 位十六进制数字。

en: Must be a valid 16 digit uppercase hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 16 位大写十六进制数字。

en: Must be a valid 32 digit hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 32 位十六进制数字。

en: Must be a valid API version
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 API 版本

en: Must be a valid HTTP(S) URL.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 HTTP(S) URL。

en: Must be a valid JSON object.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 JSON 对象。

en: Must be a valid JSON path
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 JSON 路径

en: Must be a valid Parent group ID
zh_CN: 必须是有效的父组 ID

en: Must be a valid URL.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 URL。

en: Must be a valid array of strings.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的字符串数组。

en: Must be a valid email address.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Must be a valid hexadecimal number.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的十六进制数字。

en: Must be a valid hexadecimal number. Must contain only the following characters: 0-9, a-f, A-F, :.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的十六进制数字。必须仅包含以下字符：0-9、a-f、A-F、:。

en: Must be a valid number.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的数字。

en: Must be a valid phone number (only digits, spaces, slashes ("/"), dashes ("-"), and plus ("+")
      allowed, for example: +49 9 876 543 210).
zh_CN: 必须是有效的电话号码（仅允许使用数字、空格、正斜线 ("/")、短划线 ("-") 和加号 ("+")
    ，例如：+49 9 876 543 210）。

en: Must be a valid phone number (only digits, spaces, slashes ("/"), dashes ("-"), and plus ("+") allowed, for example: +49 9 876 543 210).
zh_CN: 必须是有效的电话号码（仅允许使用数字、空格、正斜线 ("/")、短划线 ("-") 和加号 ("+")，例如：+49 9 876 543 210）。

en: Must be a valid product certificate key, for example, {{ example }}
zh_CN: 必须是有效的产品证书密钥，例如 {{ example }}

en: Must be a valid server key
zh_CN: 必须是有效的服务器密钥

en: Must be valid JSONPath expression.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 JSONPath 表达式。

en: Must have at least {{length}} characters
zh_CN: 必须有至少 {{length}} 个字符

en: Must not contain any leading or trailing whitespaces.
zh_CN: 不得包含任何前导或尾随的空格。

en: Must not contain whitespaces nor the following special characters {{ specialCharactersList }}
zh_CN: 不得包含空格或以下特殊字符 {{ specialCharactersList }}

en: My device`DEVICE_NAME`
zh_CN: 我的设备

en: My protocol
zh_CN: 我的协议

en: My trackers
zh_CN: 我的跟踪器

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新

en: NO_SEC template
zh_CN: NO_SEC 模板

en: NTC commands
zh_CN: NTC 命令

en: NTC-220 commands
zh_CN: NTC-220 命令

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 数量

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name and email
zh_CN: 名称和电子邮件

en: Name is mandatory but has no restricted format or semantics.
zh_CN: 必须填写名称，对格式或语义没有限制。

en: Name must be unique among coils and discrete inputs.
zh_CN: 线圈和离散输入中的名称必须是唯一的。

en: Name must be unique among registers.
zh_CN: 寄存器中的名称必须是唯一的。

en: Name must be unique among values.
zh_CN: 值中的名称必须是唯一的。

en: Name must be unique among variables.
zh_CN: 变量中的名称必须是唯一的。

en: Name your Device
zh_CN: 为您的设备命名

en: Navigate to the desired page and click the "Add current page" button. Editing, deleting and reordering are possible by clicking on the cog wheel.
zh_CN: 导航到所需页面，然后单击“添加当前页面”按钮。通过单击齿轮，可以编辑、删除和重新排列。

en: Navigate to the desired page, open the right drawer and click the "Add current page" button.
zh_CN: 导航到所需页面，打开右侧抽屉，然后单击 "添加当前页面" 按钮。

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航器

en: Navigator font stack
zh_CN: 导航器字体堆栈

en: Navigator logo
zh_CN: 导航器徽标

en: Navigator logo file
zh_CN: 导航器徽标文件

en: Navigator logo height
zh_CN: 导航器徽标高度

en: Navigator menu item
zh_CN: 导航器菜单项

en: Nearest measurement:
zh_CN: 最近测量数据：

en: Need more filter possibilities?
zh_CN: 需要更多过滤器可能性？

en: Negative measurements received from data point(s): {{ datapoints }}
zh_CN: 从数据点接收到的负测量值： {{ datapoints }}

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 网络掩码

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network service
zh_CN: 网络服务

en: Network`icons-category`
zh_CN: 网络

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New #{severity} alarm from #{source.name}
zh_CN: 从 #{source.name} 新增 #{severity} 警报

en: New #{severity} alarm has been received from #{source.name}. Alarm text is: "#{text}".
zh_CN: 已从 #{source.name} 删除新 #{severity} 警报。警报文本为："#{text}"。

en: New LNS connection can't be empty.
zh_CN: 新 LNS 连接不能为空。

en: New Server
zh_CN: 新服务器

en: New alarms
zh_CN: 新警报

en: New bulk operation scheduled.
zh_CN: 已安排新批量操作。

en: New child device added.
zh_CN: 已添加新的子设备。

en: New coil
zh_CN: 新线圈

en: New connection
zh_CN: 新连接

en: New dashboard
zh_CN: 新面板

en: New data connector
zh_CN: 新数据连接器

en: New data point template
zh_CN: 新数据点模板

en: New data subscription
zh_CN: 新数据预订

en: New default dashboard available.
zh_CN: 新默认面板可用。

en: New description
zh_CN: 新描述

en: New device connected.
zh_CN: 新设备已连接。

en: New device protocol imported.
zh_CN: 已导入新设备协议。

en: New device type
zh_CN: 新设备类型

en: New device type imported.
zh_CN: 已导入新设备类型。

en: New discrete input
zh_CN: 新增离散输入

en: New export
zh_CN: 新导出

en: New export schedule
zh_CN: 新导出计划

en: New features available
zh_CN: 新功能可用

en: New geofence violation from #{source.name}
zh_CN: 新地理围栏违反 #{source.name}

en: New global role
zh_CN: 新全局角色

en: New group
zh_CN: 新组

en: New group name
zh_CN: 新组名称

en: New holding register
zh_CN: 新保持寄存器

en: New input register
zh_CN: 新输入寄存器

en: New inventory role
zh_CN: 新库存角色

en: New message
zh_CN: 新消息

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password can't be the same as current one.
zh_CN: 新密码不能与当前密码相同。

en: New plugins added
zh_CN: 新插件已添加

en: New register
zh_CN: 新寄存器

en: New report
zh_CN: 新报告

en: New severity
zh_CN: 新严重性

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: New template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: New tenant
zh_CN: 新租户

en: New tenant policy
zh_CN: 新租户策略

en: New tenant policy description
zh_CN: 新租户策略描述

en: New tracker added to group.
zh_CN: 新跟踪器已添加到组。

en: New tracker registration
zh_CN: 新跟踪器注册

en: New user
zh_CN: 新用户

en: New value
zh_CN: 新值

en: New variable
zh_CN: 新变量

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻稿

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next`page`
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No CHANGELOG.md found for package version
zh_CN: 未找到包版本的 CHANGELOG.md

en: No Cumulocity IoT manifest found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Cumulocity IoT 清单。

en: No LoRa provider settings are found. Please configure the connectivity settings.
zh_CN: 未找到 LoRa 提供商设置。请配置连接设置。

en: No RDB snapshot assigned to this device. Get current RDB snapshot from device.
zh_CN: 没有 RDB 快照分配到此设备。请从设备获取当前 RDB 快照。

en: No README.md found
zh_CN: 未找到 README.md

en: No README.md found for plugin
zh_CN: 未找到插件的 README.md

en: No REST API custom fields. Click below to add the first one.
zh_CN: 无 REST API 自定义字段。在下面单击可添加第一个字段。

en: No SmartREST templates to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的 SmartREST 模板。

en: No access mapping rules defined.
zh_CN: 未定义访问映射规则。

en: No active requests
zh_CN: 无活跃请求

en: No additional features are subscribed to the tenant.
zh_CN: 没有为租户订阅其他功能。

en: No aggregation
zh_CN: 无聚合

en: No aggregation with real-time or auto-refresh enabled
zh_CN: 未启用实时或自动刷新聚合功能

en: No aggregation with realtime enabled
zh_CN: 实时功能启用时不进行聚合

en: No alarm found
zh_CN: 未发现警报

en: No alarm mappings to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的警报映射。

en: No alarm selected
zh_CN: 未选择警报

en: No alarms selected.
zh_CN: 未选择警报。

en: No alarms to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的警报。

en: No alarms/events found.
zh_CN: 未找到警报/事件。

en: No application subscriptions yet.
zh_CN: 尚无应用程序订阅。

en: No application.
zh_CN: 无应用程序。

en: No applications found.
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序。

en: No applications to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的应用程序。

en: No apps selected for branding
zh_CN: 未为品牌选择应用程序

en: No asset selected
zh_CN: 未选择资产

en: No asset table
zh_CN: 无资产表

en: No assets or devices found for "{{ searchData.lastText }}".
zh_CN: 未找到 "{{ searchData.lastText }}" 的资产或设备。

en: No assets or devices found.
zh_CN: 未找到资产或设备。

en: No assets to assign
zh_CN: 没有可分配的资产

en: No audit logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到审核日志。

en: No audit logs to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的审计日志。

en: No bookmarks yet
zh_CN: 尚无书签

en: No branding variants
zh_CN: 无品牌变体

en: No categories available.
zh_CN: 没有类别。

en: No children active`assets`
zh_CN: 无子项活动

en: No coils available.
zh_CN: 没有线圈。

en: No coils defined.
zh_CN: 未定义线圈。

en: No command template available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的命令模板。

en: No command text or description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的命令文本或描述

en: No communication with device since {{timestamp | absoluteDate}}.
zh_CN: 自 {{timestamp | absoluteDate}} 之后，未与设备通信。

en: No configuration assigned
zh_CN: 未分配配置

en: No configuration defined.
zh_CN: 未定义配置。

en: No configuration needed.
zh_CN: 无需任何配置。

en: No configuration selected.
zh_CN: 未选择配置。

en: No configuration to display
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的配置

en: No configurations available.
zh_CN: 无配置可用。

en: No connections found.
zh_CN: 未找到连接。

en: No connectivity plans found. New connectivity plans must be created via the LoRa platform.
zh_CN: 未找到连接计划。必须通过 LoRa 平台创建新连接计划。

en: No connectivity plans with free slots available. Please contact ThingPark on the device quota limits for your connectivity plans or remove unused devices from ThingPark and retry registering the device in the {{companyName}} platform.
zh_CN: 没有可用插槽的连接计划。请联系 ThingPark，了解您的连接计划的设备配额限制，或从 ThingPark 中删除未使用的设备，然后重新尝试在 {{companyName}} 平台中注册该设备。

en: No content to preview
zh_CN: 无内容可预览

en: No contracts found. New contracts must be created via the Sigfox platform.
zh_CN: 未找到任何合同。新合同必须通过 Sigfox 平台创建。

en: No conversion
zh_CN: 无转换

en: No custom applications available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的自定义应用程序。

en: No custom properties to display.
zh_CN: 不显示自定义属性。

en: No data aggregation
zh_CN: 无数据汇总

en: No data available.
zh_CN: 没有数据。

en: No data connectors to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的数据连接器。

en: No data filters defined.
zh_CN: 未定义数据过滤器。

en: No data point templates to display.
zh_CN: 无数据点模板显示。

en: No data points found.
zh_CN: 未找到数据点。

en: No data points selected
zh_CN: 未选择数据点

en: No data points to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的数据点。

en: No data received from device within required interval.
zh_CN: 在所需间隔时间内未从设备接收到数据。

en: No data subscriptions to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的数据预订。

en: No data to display.
zh_CN: 沒有可供顯示的數據。

en: No date filter
zh_CN: 无日期过滤器

en: No delegation
zh_CN: 无委托

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No description available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述。

en: No device groups available due to the device owner permissions. The device owner must be
              granted access to some device groups first.
zh_CN: 由于设备所有者权限，无设备组可用。必须先授予设备所有者
              访问某些设备组的权限。

en: No device profile selected
zh_CN: 未选择设备配置文件

en: No device profiles found. Create a new device profile via the LoRa platform.
zh_CN: 未找到设备配置文件。通过 LoRa 平台创建新设备配置文件。

en: No device profiles to display.
zh_CN: 无设备配置文件显示。

en: No device protocols configured. Create a LoRa device protocol in <a href="{{ link }}">Device protocols</a>.
zh_CN: 未配置设备协议。在<a href="{{ link }}">设备协议</a>中创建 LoRa 设备协议。

en: No device protocols configured. Create a Sigfox device protocol in <a href="{{ link }}">Device protocols</a>.
zh_CN: 未配置设备协议。在<a href="{{ link }}">设备协议</a>中创建 Sigfox 设备协议。

en: No device protocols to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的设备协议。

en: No device type
zh_CN: 无设备类型

en: No device type available
zh_CN: 无设备类型可用

en: No device type available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的设备类型。

en: No device types found.
zh_CN: 未找到设备类型。

en: No device users starting with
zh_CN: 没有以以下项开头的设备用户：

en: No devices assigned to group.
zh_CN: 没有设备分配到组。

en: No devices selected
zh_CN: 未选择设备

en: No devices to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的设备。

en: No diagnostic files available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的诊断文件。

en: No discrete inputs available.
zh_CN: 没有离散输入。

en: No discrete inputs defined.
zh_CN: 未定义离散输入。

en: No endpoints configured.
zh_CN: 未配置端点。

en: No entries found in uploaded CSV file.
zh_CN: 在上传的 CSV 文件中未找到任何条目。

en: No enum match for: {{ viewValue }}.
zh_CN: 以下项没有枚举匹配项：{{ viewValue }}。

en: No errors found
zh_CN: 未发现错误

en: No escalation steps defined.
zh_CN: 未定义升级步骤。

en: No events selected.
zh_CN: 未选择事件。

en: No events to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的事件。

en: No existing external IDs were determined.
zh_CN: 未确定现有外部 ID。

en: No export schedules defined.
zh_CN: 未定义导出计划。

en: No extension packages to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的扩展包。

en: No extensions to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的扩展。

en: No external IDs added yet.
zh_CN: 尚未添加外部 ID。

en: No feature toggles available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的功能切换。

en: No features to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的功能。

en: No file attached.
zh_CN: 未附加文件。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No file selected.
zh_CN: 未选择文件。

en: No files to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的文件。

en: No filters
zh_CN: 无过滤器

en: No firmware assigned.
zh_CN: 未分配固件。

en: No firmware defined.
zh_CN: 未定义固件。

en: No firmware installed.
zh_CN: 未安装固件。

en: No firmware to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的固件。

en: No holding registers available.
zh_CN: 没有保持寄存器。

en: No holding registers defined.
zh_CN: 未定义保持寄存器。

en: No icons found
zh_CN: 未找到图标

en: No image to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的图像。

en: No information found
zh_CN: 未找到信息

en: No input registers available.
zh_CN: 没有输入寄存器。

en: No input registers defined.
zh_CN: 未定义输入寄存器。

en: No instruction to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的说明。

en: No instructions.
zh_CN: 无说明。

en: No internet connection. Unable to reach the microservice.
zh_CN: 没有网络连接。无法访问微服务。

en: No inventory roles mapping rules defined.
zh_CN: 未定义任何库存角色映射规则。

en: No item selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何项目

en: No items
zh_CN: 无项

en: No items to display
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的项

en: No items to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的项目。

en: No license attached
zh_CN: 未附加许可

en: No license found
zh_CN: 未找到许可

en: No licenses to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的许可。

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: No location available
zh_CN: 没有位置

en: No logs available after {{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}}.
zh_CN: 在 {{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} 后无日志可用。

en: No logs available before {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}}.
zh_CN: 在 {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} 前无日志可用。

en: No logs available from {{ expectedDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }},
                instead loaded closest logs from {{ actualDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }}.
zh_CN: {{ expectedDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }} 中没有日志可用，
    而是从 {{ actualDateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000' }} 加载了最近的日志。

en: No logs available in time range {{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} - {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}}.
zh_CN: 时间范围 {{dateFrom | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} - {{dateTo | absoluteDateTimeFormat:'LL, LTS':'+0000'}} 中没有日志可用。

en: No logs available.
zh_CN: 无日志可用。

en: No logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志。

en: No match found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

en: No match found. Refine your search terms or check your spelling.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。请优化您的搜索词或检查您的拼写。

en: No matching applications.
zh_CN: 无匹配的应用程序。

en: No matching dashboards.
zh_CN: 无匹配的仪表板。

en: No matching devices.
zh_CN: 无匹配设备。

en: No matching exports.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的导出。

en: No matching extensions.
zh_CN: 无匹配的扩展名。

en: No matching features.
zh_CN: 无匹配功能。

en: No matching group found among the expanded groups.
zh_CN: 在展开的组中找不到匹配的组。

en: No matching items.
zh_CN: 无匹配项目。

en: No matching microservices.
zh_CN: 无匹配的微服务。

en: No matching plugins
zh_CN: 没有匹配的插件

en: No matching smart rules available.
zh_CN: 无匹配的智能规则可用。

en: No matching software available.
zh_CN: 无匹配的软件可用。

en: No matching subscribers found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的用户。

en: No matching topics found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配主题。

en: No measurement to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的测量。

en: No measurements to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的测量。

en: No message to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的消息。

en: No messages.
zh_CN: 没有消息。

en: No microservices to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的微服务。

en: No nodes are available that match all of the predicates: [{{predicates}}].
zh_CN: 没有与所有 predicate 匹配的节点：[{{predicates}}]。

en: No notes yet.
zh_CN: 还没有备注。

en: No object to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的对象。

en: No operation selected.
zh_CN: 未选择操作。

en: No options available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的选项。

en: No options defined.
zh_CN: 未定义选项。

en: No other software versions available.
zh_CN: 没有其他可用的软件版本。

en: No package selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何包

en: No password
zh_CN: 无密码

en: No patches
zh_CN: 无补丁

en: No patterns to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的模式。

en: No pending registrations to display.
zh_CN: 没有待注册项可供显示。

en: No permission
zh_CN: 无权限

en: No permissions for this scope.
zh_CN: 没有此范围的权限。

en: No permissions required.
zh_CN: 不需要授权。

en: No plugin selected
zh_CN: 未选择插件

en: No plugins available
zh_CN: 没有可用的插件

en: No plugins installed.
zh_CN: 未安装插件。

en: No plugins to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的插件。

en: No position fragment in selected devices
zh_CN: 在选定设备中没有位置片段

en: No preview available
zh_CN: 无预览

en: No preview available for log files with MIME type other than <code>text/*</code>.
zh_CN: 无预览可用于 <code>text/*</code> 之外的 MIME 类型的日志文件。

en: No preview available.
zh_CN: 无预览可用。

en: No properties selected.
zh_CN: 未选择任何属性。

en: No properties to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的属性

en: No properties to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的属性。

en: No property to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的属性。

en: No provisioned certificates to display.
zh_CN: 未显示预置证书。

en: No quick links to display
zh_CN: 无显示的快速链接

en: No quick links to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的快速链接。

en: No recent events found.
zh_CN: 未找到最近的事件。

en: No recent operations found
zh_CN: 未找到最近操作

en: No recent operations found.
zh_CN: 未找到最近操作。

en: No reference device selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何引用设备

en: No registers defined.
zh_CN: 未定义寄存器。

en: No request was denied.
zh_CN: 没有请求被拒绝。

en: No required API values.
zh_CN: 没有要求的 API 值。

en: No response to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的响应。

en: No response.
zh_CN: 没有回应。

en: No responses.
zh_CN: 无响应。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: No results to display for the current filter.
zh_CN: 当前过滤器没有结果可显示。

en: No results to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的结果。

en: No retention rules defined.
zh_CN: 未定义保留规则。

en: No retention rules to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的保留规则。

en: No roles provided.
zh_CN: 未提供角色。

en: No roles to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的角色。

en: No sample value exists, connect device first.
zh_CN: 不存在样本值，请首先连接设备。

en: No selection
zh_CN: 无选择

en: No selection.
zh_CN: 无选择。

en: No server to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的服务器。

en: No servers available
zh_CN: 无服务器可用

en: No servers found.
zh_CN: 未找到服务器。

en: No services to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的服务。

en: No sessions found.
zh_CN: 未找到会话。

en: No settings to display.
zh_CN: 无可供显示的设置。

en: No simulators to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的模拟器。

en: No single operations of the selected status to display.
zh_CN: 没有所选状态的单个操作可供显示。

en: No smart rules defined.
zh_CN: 未定义智能规则。

en: No smart rules to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的智能规则。

en: No software assigned.
zh_CN: 未分配软件。

en: No software changes.
zh_CN: 无软件更改。

en: No software defined.
zh_CN: 未定义软件。

en: No software installed.
zh_CN: 未安装软件。

en: No software matches your filter criteria.
zh_CN: 没有软件符合您的过滤条件。

en: No software to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的软件。

en: No source data available to fetch address space.
zh_CN: 无源数据可用于提取地址空间。

en: No subgroups
zh_CN: 无子组

en: No subscribers to display.
zh_CN: 无用户显示。

en: No suggestion available
zh_CN: 暂无建议

en: No suggestion available- widget will not be imported
zh_CN: 没有可用建议——小组件将不会被导入

en: No synced widgets
zh_CN: 未同步的小部件

en: No template
zh_CN: 无模板

en: No tenant policies to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的租户策略。

en: No tenants to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的租户。

en: No top level nodes set.
zh_CN: 未设置顶层节点。

en: No topics to display.
zh_CN: 无主题显示。

en: No tracker model specified for this device. Select one from the list of supported models
            below.
zh_CN: 没有为此设备指定跟踪器型号。
    从下面的受支持型号列表中选择一个。

en: No tracking events found.
zh_CN: 未找到跟踪事件。

en: No trusted certificates to display.
zh_CN: 无可信证书可显示。

en: No unsynced properties found.
zh_CN: 未找到未同步的属性。

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 未找到用户。

en: No validation for this resource.
zh_CN: 此资源无验证。

en: No validation rules defined
zh_CN: 未定义验证规则

en: No values defined.
zh_CN: 未定义值。

en: No variables available.
zh_CN: 无可用变量。

en: No variables defined.
zh_CN: 未定义变量。

en: No variables to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的变量。

en: No versions
zh_CN: 无版本

en: No versions to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的版本。

en: No widgets found.
zh_CN: 未找到小组件。

en: No widgets to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的小组件。

en: Node ID
zh_CN: 节点 ID

en: Node label
zh_CN: 节点标签

en: Node type
zh_CN: 节点类型

en: Noise alarm
zh_CN: 噪音警报

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of TFA strategy can be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置任何 TFA 策略。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not available on mobile phone
zh_CN: 无法在手机上使用

en: Not completed and required. Go to the step and fulfill the setup.
zh_CN: 未完成但需要。请转至该步骤并完成设置。

en: Not editable
zh_CN: 不可编辑

en: Not enough properties defined, minimum {{ schema.minProperties }}.
zh_CN: 未定义足够属性，最少 {{ schema.minProperties }}。

en: Not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Not found`404 server error`
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not installed on the device
zh_CN: 未在设备上安装

en: Not monitored
zh_CN: 未受监控

en: Not the owner
zh_CN: 非所有者

en: Note that exporting data can take some time, email will be sent as soon as export is completed.
zh_CN: 注意，导出数据比较耗时，导出完成后，将发送电子邮件通知。

en: Note that this rule explicitly uses the provided fragment and series. It may use a fragment and series from either a data point library entry or a data point, but it does not hold a reference to them. Changing the data point library entry or data point after the rule's creation might cause it to malfunction. Consider using the rule "On measurement threshold create alarm" instead, which assigns a reference to the data point library entry.
zh_CN: 请注意，此规则明确使用了提供的片段和系列。它可以使用数据点库条目或数据点的片段和系列，但不会保留对它们的引用。在创建规则后更改数据点库条目或数据点可能会导致规则出现故障。请考虑使用"在测量阈值时创建警报"规则，该规则会分配对数据点库条目的引用。

en: Note that this rule may only use a configuration from the data point library. It holds a reference to that entry, and any changes in the data point library will be reflected by the reference.
zh_CN: 请注意，此规则只能使用数据点库中的配置。它保存了该条目的引用，数据点库中的任何更改都会通过引用反映出来。

en: Note: Report generation can take a long time to complete.
zh_CN: 注意：可能需要较长时间才能完成报告生成。

en: Note: Sorting might not work properly until all rows are loaded.
zh_CN: 注意：可能需要加载所有行，才能进行正常排序。

en: Note: You may need to restart your device to actually apply new settings.
zh_CN: 注意：您可能需要重新启动设备才能实际应用新设置。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notes saved.
zh_CN: 已保存备注。

en: Nothing found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何内容。

en: Notification email settings updated.
zh_CN: 已更新通知电子邮件设置。

en: Notification storing when disabled or offline
zh_CN: 禁用或离线时存储通知

en: Notifications 2.0
zh_CN: 通知 2.0

en: Notified global role
zh_CN: 已通知全局角色

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number must be unique among coils.
zh_CN: 线圈中的数字必须是唯一的。

en: Number must be unique among discrete inputs.
zh_CN: 离散输入中的数字必须是唯一的。

en: Number of active, unhealthy and desired microservice instances for all subtenants subscribed to the microservice
zh_CN: 订阅了微服务的所有子租户的活动、异常和所需的微服务实例的数量

en: Number of active, unhealthy and desired microservice instances for the current tenant
zh_CN: 当前租户的活动、异常和所需的微服务实例的数量

en: Number of bits
zh_CN: 位数

en: Number of child assets
zh_CN: 子资产数量

en: Number of child devices
zh_CN: 子设备数量

en: Number of children
zh_CN: 子项数量

en: Number of decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Number of devices on {{end}}, including child devices.
zh_CN: {{end}}时的设备数量，包括子设备。

en: Number of devices, including child devices
zh_CN: 设备（包括子设备）的数量

en: Number of instances
zh_CN: 实例数量

en: Number of instances of the simulator to create
zh_CN: 要创建的模拟器实例数量

en: Number of instances successfully changed.
zh_CN: 实例数已成功更改。

en: Number of occurrences
zh_CN: 出现次数

en: Number of occurrences`number of occurrences of alarm`. First occurrence {{ alarmFirstOccurrenceTime }} (device time).
zh_CN: 出现次数。第一次出现 {{ alarmFirstOccurrenceTime }}（设备名称）。

en: Number of root devices on {{end}}. Does not include child devices.
zh_CN: 截至 {{end}}的根设备的数量。不包括子设备。

en: Number of root devices, excluding child devices
zh_CN: 根设备的数量，不包括子设备。

en: OAI-Secure session configuration
zh_CN: OAI-Secure 会话配置

en: OAuth access token type
zh_CN: OAuth 访问令牌类型

en: OAuth token URL
zh_CN: OAuth 令牌 URL

en: OAuth token mime type
zh_CN: OAuth 令牌 MIME 类型

en: OBJECT ARRAY
zh_CN: 对象数组

en: OFFICIAL`Package maintained by Cumulocity.`
zh_CN: 正式

en: OFF`status of an option, e.g. realtime`
zh_CN: 关

en: OID must be unique among components.
zh_CN: 组件 OID 必须唯一。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: ON`status of an option, e.g. realtime`
zh_CN: 开

en: OPC UA communication
zh_CN: OPC UA 通信

en: OPC UA devices
zh_CN: OPC UA 设备

en: OPC UA legacy
zh_CN: OPC UA 传统

en: OPC UA server
zh_CN: OPC UA 服务器

en: OPERATION
zh_CN: 操作

en: OPERATION STATUS
zh_CN: 操作状态

en: ORPHANED`plugin status`
zh_CN: 孤立

en: OUTDATED`plugin status`
zh_CN: 过时

en: Object to export
zh_CN: 要导出的对象

en: Object updated.
zh_CN: 已更新对象。

en: Object's fragment type (for example, c8y_IsDevice) to which you grant permission. Note that to have access to an object, user must have access to all its fragments. Use an asterisk (*) to grant permission to any object's fragment type.
zh_CN: 您授予权限的对象的片段类型（例如 c8y_IsDevice）。请注意，要访问对象，用户必须能够访问其所有片段。使用星号 (*) 可以为任何对象的片段类型授予权限。

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Office`icons-category`
zh_CN: Office

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline configuration of Certificate Revocation List (CRL)
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表 (CRL) 的离线配置

en: Offline`type of checking`
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offloading task "{{ taskName }}" finished erroneously.
zh_CN: 卸载任务 "{{ taskName }}" 错误完成。

en: Offloading task "{{ taskName }}" finished successfully.
zh_CN: 卸载任务 "{{ taskName }}" 已成功完成。

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: On `date`
zh_CN: 在

en: On alarm
zh_CN: 收到警报时

en: On alarm duration
zh_CN: 达到警报持续时间时

en: On alarm duration increase severity
zh_CN: 在警报持续时间内增加严重性

en: On alarm escalate it
zh_CN: 出现警报时将其升级

en: On alarm execute operation
zh_CN: 出现警报时执行操作

en: On alarm matching:
zh_CN: 匹配警报时：

en: On alarm send SMS
zh_CN: 出现警报时发送短信

en: On alarm send email
zh_CN: 出现警报时创建电子邮件

en: On entering
zh_CN: 输入时

en: On entering and leaving
zh_CN: 进入和离开时

en: On geofence
zh_CN: 在地理围栏上

en: On geofence create alarm
zh_CN: 在地理围栏上创建警报

en: On geofence send email
zh_CN: 在地理围栏上发送电子邮件

en: On geofence violation:
zh_CN: 突破地理围栏时：

en: On leaving
zh_CN: 在离开时

en: On measurement explicit threshold
zh_CN: 达到测量显式阈值时

en: On measurement explicit threshold create alarm
zh_CN: 在测量显式阈值上创建警报

en: On measurement threshold
zh_CN: 达到测量阈值时

en: On measurement threshold create alarm
zh_CN: 在测量阈值上创建警报

en: On missing measurements
zh_CN: 在缺少测量时

en: On missing measurements create alarm
zh_CN: 在缺少测量值时创建警报

en: On schedule send export via email
zh_CN: 按计划通过电子邮件发送导出

en: On step {{stepNo}} failed
zh_CN: 在第 {{stepNo}} 步失败

en: On threshold:
zh_CN: 达到阈值：

en: On timer
zh_CN: 使用计时器时

en: On timer send dashboard via email
zh_CN: 按定时器通过电子邮件发送仪表板

en: On timer send export via email
zh_CN: 按定时器通过电子邮件发送导出

en: One-time password
zh_CN: 一次性密码

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online`type of checking`
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only a tenant administrator can configure the "Ignore case when logging in" option.
zh_CN: 只有租户管理员才能配置 "登录时忽略大小写" 选项。

en: Only active contracts with free slots are displayed.
zh_CN: 只显示有自由槽位的活动合约。

en: Only connectivity plans with free slots are displayed
zh_CN: 仅显示有可用时段的连接计划

en: Only dashboards from devices or groups can be copied
zh_CN: 只能从设备或组复制面板

en: Only dashboards with widgets referencing the current device can be copied.
zh_CN: 只能复制带有引用当前设备的小组件的面板。

en: Only dashboards with widgets referencing the current group can be copied.
zh_CN: 只能复制带有引用当前组的小组件的面板。

en: Only global roles defined on the owner can be defined on the owned user.
zh_CN: 只能在拥有的用户上定义在所有者上定义的全局角色。

en: Only includes alarms for the parent device.
zh_CN: 仅包括父设备的警报。

en: Only latest versions
zh_CN: 只有最新版本

en: Only letters, digits and underscore allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许使用字母、数字和下划线。

en: Only lower case characters are allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许使用小写字母。

en: Only lowercase letters, digits and hyphens allowed in the first part of the URI. Must start with a letter; hyphens only allowed in the middle. Must be a valid URI.
zh_CN: URI 的第一部分仅允许使用小写字母、数字和连字符。必须以字母开头；连字符只能在中间使用。必须是有效的 URI。

en: Only natural numbers allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许自然数。

en: Only node ID(s) between 1 and 127 are allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许 1 和 127 之间的节点 ID。

en: Only numbers allowed, for example, 1528197925677.
zh_CN: 仅允许使用数字，例如 1528197925677。

en: Only rows where value equals to
zh_CN: 仅值等于以下项的行：

en: Only rows where value is defined
zh_CN: 仅已定义值的行

en: Only select one image.
zh_CN: 仅选择一个图像。

en: Only value
zh_CN: 仅值

en: Only values of type Float allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许浮点类型的值。

en: Only values of type Integer allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许整数类型的值。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open
                  <strong>Google Play Store</strong>
                  or
                  <strong>Apple App Store</strong>
                  on your smartphone.
zh_CN: 打开您智能手机上的 
    <strong>Google Play Store</strong>
     或 
    <strong>Apple App Store</strong>
    。

en: Open details
zh_CN: 展开详细信息

en: Open device
zh_CN: 打开设备

en: Open in Device Management
zh_CN: 在设备管理中打开

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in {{ appName }}
zh_CN: 在 {{ appName }} 中打开

en: Open instance`dashboard`
zh_CN: 打开实例

en: Open preview
zh_CN: 打开预览

en: Open relay
zh_CN: 打开中继

en: Open relay {{number}}.
zh_CN: 打开中继 {{number}}。

en: Open relay {{relayNo}}
zh_CN: 打开中继 {{relayNo}}

en: Open relay.
zh_CN: 打开中继。

en: Open the
                <span>user documentation</span>
zh_CN: 打开
                <span>            用户文档</span>

en: Open the application details
zh_CN: 打开应用程序详细信息

en: Open the link in a new browser tab
zh_CN: 在新的浏览器标签页中打开链接

en: OpenAPI specification
zh_CN: OpenAPI规范

en: Opening relay {{number}}.
zh_CN: 正在打开中继 {{number}}。

en: Operability chart displays how many devices had their average availability on particular level in the last 30 days.
zh_CN: 可操作性图表显示过去 30 天有多少设备在特定级别上具有平均可用性。

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" failed.
zh_CN: 操作 "{{ description | translate }}" 失败。

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" failed: "{{ failureReason | translate }}".
zh_CN: 操作 "{{ description | translate }}" 失败："{{ failureReason | translate }}"。

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" succeeded.
zh_CN: 操作 "{{ description | translate }}" 成功。

en: Operation "{{ description | translate }}" will be executed.
zh_CN: 将执行操作 "{{ description | translate }}"。

en: Operation "{{operation}}" succeeded for volume "{{volume}}".
zh_CN: 卷 "{{volume}}" 的操作 "{{operation}}" 成功。

en: Operation button
zh_CN: 操作按钮

en: Operation canceled.
zh_CN: 操作已取消。

en: Operation cancelled by user.
zh_CN: 用户已取消操作。

en: Operation cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作已取消。

en: Operation completed.
zh_CN: 已完成操作。

en: Operation created
zh_CN: 已创建操作

en: Operation created.
zh_CN: 已创建操作。

en: Operation created: status: "{{ status | translate }}".
zh_CN: 已创建操作：状态："{{ status | translate }}"。

en: Operation failed.
zh_CN: 操作失败。

en: Operation may fail due to unsupported software. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 操作可能会因软件不受支持而失败。是否要继续？

en: Operation not supported by this device
zh_CN: 此设备不支持操作

en: Operation status changed to SUCCESSFUL.
zh_CN: 操作状态已更改为“成功”。

en: Operation updated.
zh_CN: 已更新操作。

en: Operation updated: {{updatesList}}
zh_CN: 已更新操作：{{updatesList}}

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operations created
zh_CN: 已创建操作

en: Operations updated
zh_CN: 业务更新

en: Operations will be displayed here.
zh_CN: 操作将显示在此处。

en: Operations: All
zh_CN: 操作：全部

en: Operations: Restart Device
zh_CN: 操作：重新启动设备

en: Operator`logical`
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Option "{{option}}" created.
zh_CN: 已创建选项 "{{option}}"。

en: Option "{{option}}" deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除选项 "{{option}}"。

en: Option 1: QR code scan
zh_CN: 选项 1：二维码扫描

en: Option 2: Manual registration
zh_CN: 选项 2：手动注册

en: Option created.
zh_CN: 已创建选项。

en: Option deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除选项。

en: Option management
zh_CN: 选项管理

en: Optional data aggregation supported
zh_CN: 支持可选的数据汇总

en: Optionally you can add a custom event.
zh_CN: 您可以选择添加自定义事件。

en: Optionally, you can add a custom alarm.
zh_CN: 您也可以选择添加自定义闹钟。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Or load it from a file
zh_CN: 或从文件加载

en: Order alarms by active status, severity, and time.
zh_CN: 按活动状态、严重性和时间进行警报排序。

en: Order alarms by severity and time.
zh_CN: 按严重性和时间进行警报排序

en: Order alarms by time, starting with the latest ones.
zh_CN: 从最新的警报开始，按时间进行警报排序。

en: Order alarms by time, starting with the oldest ones.
zh_CN: 从最旧的警报开始，按时间进行警报排序。

en: Order`of items on a list, noun`
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Ordered
zh_CN: 已订购

en: Original source
zh_CN: 原始来源

en: Orphaned plugins
zh_CN: 孤立插件

en: Orthographic camera
zh_CN: 正交相机

en: Overlay`style`
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Override inherited
zh_CN: 覆盖继承项

en: Overrides the OAuth access token type
zh_CN: 覆盖 OAuth 访问令牌类型

en: Overrides the OAuth token response mime type
zh_CN: 覆盖 OAuth 令牌响应 MIME 类型

en: Overrule subscribed application
zh_CN: 否决订阅的应用程序

en: Overviews
zh_CN: 概述

en: Own applications
zh_CN: 自己的应用程序

en: Own user management
zh_CN: 负责用户管理

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner status updated.
zh_CN: 已更新所有者状态。

en: PAUSE
zh_CN: 暂停

en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: PENDING
zh_CN: 待处理

en: PENDING_ACCEPTANCE
zh_CN: 待处理_接受

en: PRIVATE
zh_CN: 私人

en: PSK template
zh_CN: PSK 模板

en: PURGED
zh_CN: 已清除

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Package archived`dialog title`
zh_CN: 软件包存档`对话框标题`

en: Package availability
zh_CN: 包可用性

en: Package contents could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定包内容。

en: Package created by the developer community.
zh_CN: 包由开发人员社区创建。

en: Package details
zh_CN: 包详细信息

en: Package limit exceeded
zh_CN: 已超过包限制

en: Package maintained by Cumulocity.
zh_CN: 包由 Cumulocity 维护。

en: Package maintainer unknown.
zh_CN: 包维护者未知。

en: Package plugins
zh_CN: 包插件

en: Package version {{version}} has been removed
zh_CN: 包版本 {{version}} 已被删除

en: Packed decimal
zh_CN: 压缩十进制

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Page {{ pageNo }} is loading…
zh_CN: 页面 {{ pageNo }} 正在加载…

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Parameters, request/response schemas, and examples
zh_CN: 参数、请求/响应模式及示例

en: Parent group ID
zh_CN: 父组 ID

en: Parent node
zh_CN: 父节点

en: Parent tenant
zh_CN: 父租户

en: Parity
zh_CN: 奇偶校验

en: Parsing the DDF file resulted in an internal error
zh_CN: 分析 DDF 文件造成内部错误

en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: Partial address scan nodes
zh_CN: 部分地址扫描节点

en: Passthrough
zh_CN: 直通

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password change confirmation email template
zh_CN: 密码更改确认电子邮件模板

en: Password change is temporarily blocked.
zh_CN: 密码更改已临时被冻结。

en: Password changed. You can now log in using new password.
zh_CN: 密码已更改。您现在可以使用新密码登录。

en: Password cipher does not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password history size
zh_CN: 密码历史大小

en: Password is invalid. It must have at least {{minCharactersCount}} and no more than {{maxCharactersCount}} characters.
zh_CN: 密码无效。它必须至少有 {{minCharactersCount}} 个字符且不得超过 {{maxCharactersCount}} 个字符。

en: Password is not strong enough, check the requirements below.
zh_CN: 密码强度不足，请检查以下要求。

en: Password is not strong enough, use a stronger password.
zh_CN: 密码不够强，请使用更强的密码。

en: Password is not strong enough, use a stronger password. Check the requirements listed on the right.
zh_CN: 密码不够强，请使用更强的密码。请查看右侧列出的要求。

en: Password must have at least 8 characters and no more than 32 and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: `~!@#$%^&*()_|+-=?;:'",.<>{}[]\/
zh_CN: 密码必须有至少 8 个字符，不得超过 32 个字符，并且只能包含字母、数字和以下符号：`~!@#$%^&*()_|+-=?;:'",.<>{}[]\/

en: Password must have at least 8 characters and no more than 32.
zh_CN: 密码必须有至少 8 个字符，不得超过 32 个字符。

en: Password must have at least {{ min }} characters and no more than {{ max }} and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: {{ symbols }}
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含 {{ min }} 个字符且不超过 {{ max }} 个字符，并且只能包含字母、数字和以下符号：{{ symbols }}

en: Password must have at least {{ minLength }} characters and no more than {{ maxLength }} and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: {{ allowedCharactersList }}
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含 {{ minLength }} 个字符，且不超过 {{ maxLength }} 个字符，仅可包含字母、数字及以下符号： {{ allowedCharactersList }}

en: Password must have at least {{ minLength }} characters and no more than {{ maxLength }} and can only contain letters, numbers and following symbols: {{ symbols }}
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含 {{ minLength }} 个字符，且不超过 {{ maxLength }} 个字符，仅可包含字母、数字及以下符号： {{ symbols }}

en: Password must have at least {{ minLength }} characters and no more than {{ maxLength }}.
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含 {{ minLength }} 个字符，且不超过 {{ maxLength }}。

en: Password must meet the requirements below:
zh_CN: 密码必须满足以下要求：

en: Password only
zh_CN: 仅密码

en: Password options
zh_CN: 密码选项

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Password reset email template (when address is known)
zh_CN: 密码重置电子邮件模板（地址已知时）

en: Password reset email template (when address is not known)
zh_CN: 密码重置邮件模板（地址未知时）

en: Password reset link expired. Please enter your email address to receive a new one.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已过期。请输入您的电子邮件地址以接收新密码。

en: Password reset link sent.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已发送。

en: Password reset request has been sent. Please check your email.
zh_CN: 已发送密码重置请求。请查看电子邮件。

en: Password strength
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Password validity limit
zh_CN: 密码有效期限

en: Password validity limit (days)
zh_CN: 密码有效期限（天）

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Paste dashboard
zh_CN: 粘贴面板

en: Paste dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}"
zh_CN: 粘贴仪表板 "{{ dashboardName }}"

en: Paste the certificate in PEM format.
zh_CN: 以 PEM 格式粘贴证书。

en: Pasted from clipboard.
zh_CN: 已从剪贴板粘贴。

en: Patch
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Patch file
zh_CN: 补丁文件

en: Patches available
zh_CN: 有补丁可用

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path for binaries can vary depending on device agent implementation, for example:
        /configuration/binaries/configuration1.bin
        https://configuration/binary/123
        ftp://configuration/binary/123.tar.gz
        Configurations with external URLs only work with the configuration typed devices (file-based configuration), not with devices with a legacy configuration.
zh_CN: 二进制文件的路径可能会因设备代理实施而异，例如：
        /configuration/binaries/configuration1.bin
        https://configuration/binary/123
        ftp://configuration/binary/123.tar.gz
        具有外部 URL 的配置仅适用于配置类型的设备（基于文件的配置），而不适用于具有旧配置的设备。

en: Path for binaries can vary depending on device agent implementation, for example:
        /firmware/binaries/firmware1.bin
        https://firmware/binary/123
        ftp://firmware/binary/123.tar.gz
zh_CN: 二进制文件的路径可能会因设备代理实施而异，例如：
        /firmware/binaries/firmware1.bin
        https://firmware/binary/123
        ftp://firmware/binary/123.tar.gz

en: Path for binaries can vary depending on device agent implementation, for example:
        /software/binaries/software1.bin
        https://software/binary/123
        ftp://software/binary/123.tar.gz
zh_CN: 二进制文件的路径可能会因设备代理实施而异，例如：
        /software/binaries/software1.bin
        https://software/binary/123
        ftp://software/binary/123.tar.gz

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 模式

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Peak devices
zh_CN: 峰值设备

en: Peak number of devices, including child devices
zh_CN: 设备的峰值数量，包括子设备

en: Peak number of root devices, excluding child devices
zh_CN: 根设备的峰值数量，不包括子设备

en: Peak root devices
zh_CN: 峰值根设备

en: Peak storage (MB)
zh_CN: 峰值存储 (MB)

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pending acceptance
zh_CN: 等待接受

en: Pending acceptance`data broker subscription`
zh_CN: 待定接受

en: Pending tracker registrations
zh_CN: 待处理的跟踪器注册

en: People`icons-category`
zh_CN: 人员

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Personal tracking
zh_CN: 个人跟踪

en: Personalize your experience with a theme-able interface. Create a unique look that aligns with your brand identity.
zh_CN: 通过可设置主题的界面个性化您的体验。创建与您的品牌标识相一致的独特外观。

en: Perspective camera
zh_CN: 透视相机

en: Pet tracking
zh_CN: 宠物跟踪

en: Phase
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Phone Sensor Dashboard
zh_CN: 电话传感器仪表板

en: Phone model
zh_CN: 电话模型

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone number(s)
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phones
zh_CN: 电话

en: Pie chart
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder: {tenant} - suspended tenant's ID; {tenant-domain} - tenant's domain
zh_CN: 占位符：{tenant} - 已暂停租户的 ID；{tenant-domain} - 租户的域

en: Placeholder: {token} - created token
zh_CN: 占位符：{token} - 已创建令牌

en: Placeholders: {host}, {tenant-domain}, {username}
zh_CN: 占位符：{host}、{tenant-domain}、{username}

en: Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {binaryId}. Whole link to result file is: {tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}
zh_CN: 占位符：{tenant-domain}、{host}、{binaryId}。结果文件的完整链接为：{tenant-domain}/inventory/binaries/{binaryId}

en: Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {token}, {username}, {email}. Whole link to reset password can be, for example: {tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}&email={email}
zh_CN: 占位符：{tenant-domain}、{host}、{token}、{username}、{email}。例如，重置密码的整个链接可以是：{tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}&email={email}

en: Placeholders: {tenant-domain}, {host}, {token}, {username}, {email}. Whole link to setup password can be, for example: {tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}
zh_CN: 占位符：{tenant-domain}、{host}、{token}、{username}、{email}。例如，设置密码的整个链接可以是：{tenant-domain}/apps/devicemanagement/index.html?token={token}

en: Placeholders: {user}, {exportApi}
zh_CN: 占位符：{user}、{exportApi}

en: Platform administration`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: Platform administration

en: Platform application cannot be added to, nor removed from any tenant.
zh_CN: 平台应用程序无法添加到任何租户，也无法从任何租户删除。

en: Platform info
zh_CN: 平台信息

en: Platform`icons-category`
zh_CN: 平台

en: Please contact your platform administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系平台管理员。

en: Please note that this action is irreversible. Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 请注意，此操作无法恢复。您确定要保存更改吗？

en: Plugin installation
zh_CN: 插件安装

en: Plugin installed to application "{{ appName }}".
zh_CN: 插件已安装到应用程序 "{{ appName }}" 中。

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin uninstalled from application "{{ appName }}".
zh_CN: 插件已从应用程序 "{{ appName }}" 中卸载。

en: Plugin update aborted by user.
zh_CN: 插件更新被用户终止。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins installed.
zh_CN: 插件已安装。

en: Plugins removed.
zh_CN: 插件已删除。

en: Pod "{{imageName}}" created.
zh_CN: 已创建 Pod "{{imageName}}"。

en: Pod "{{imageName}}" deleted.
zh_CN: Pod "{{imageName}}" 已删除。

en: Pod sandbox creation failed.
zh_CN: Pod 沙箱创建失败。

en: Pod synchronization error.
zh_CN: Pod 同步错误。

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Polling rate
zh_CN: 轮询率

en: Polling rate must be equal to or smaller than transmit rate.
zh_CN: 轮询率必须等于或小于传输率。

en: Popup window failed to open. Please confirm your browser settings.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口打开失败。请确认浏览器设置。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position in navigator
zh_CN: 在导航器中的位置

en: Position in tabs
zh_CN: 在标签中的位置

en: Position in tabs (10000 first, -10000 last)
zh_CN: 在制表符中的位置（10000 前，-10000 后）

en: Position reporting interval if motion detected
zh_CN: 定位检测到运动时的报告间隔时间

en: Position reporting interval if no motion detected
zh_CN: 如果未探测到运动，请定位报告间隔时间

en: Position update event
zh_CN: 位置更新事件

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Possible values: "true`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "false`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", or a specific date until the user should remain active, for example, "{{ exampleDate }}". Leaving it blank, will set the value to "true`KEEP_ORIGINAL`".
zh_CN: 可能的值："true"、"false"，或直到用户应保持活动状态的特定日期，例如 "{{ exampleDate }}"。将其留空会将值设置为 "true"。

en: Possible values: URL string, "false`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" (hides the link) or leave empty (uses the default). Applications can override this setting by defining "supportUrl`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" application option.
zh_CN: 可能的值：URL 字符串、"false"（隐藏链接）或留空（使用默认值）。通过定义 "supportUrl" 应用程序选项，应用程序可以覆盖此设置。

en: Precision loss may occur, check Cloud Fieldbus specification for details.
zh_CN: 可能会发生精度损失，请检查 Cloud Fieldbus 规格了解详细信息。

en: Predefined Adeunis LoRaWan Pulse
zh_CN: 预定义 Adeunis LoRaWan Pulse

en: Predefined Adeunis LoRaWan Sensor
zh_CN: 预定义的 Adeunis LoRaWan 传感器

en: Predefined Ascocl CM868LR-CMUS915LR
zh_CN: 预定义的 Ascocl CM868LR-CMUS915LR

en: Predefined Ascocl CM868LRTH-CMUS915LRTH
zh_CN: 预定义的 Ascocl CM868LRTH-CMUS915LRTH

en: Predefined Ascolc IR868LR-IRUS915LR
zh_CN: 预定义的 Ascolc IR868LR-IRUS915LR

en: Predefined ED1608 General Sensor
zh_CN: 预定义 ED1608 常规传感器

en: Predefined MachineLink commands
zh_CN: 预定义的 MachineLink 命令

en: Predefined commands
zh_CN: 预定义命令

en: Preferred login mode
zh_CN: 首选登录模式

en: Prepare your phone and then click
                    <strong>Next</strong>
                    below.
zh_CN: 准备好您的电话，然后单击下面的
                    <strong>下一步</strong>
    。

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Press
                    <strong>Manual registration</strong>
                    and enter the following data into your smartphone.
zh_CN: 按
    <strong>手动注册</strong>
    ，然后在您的智能手机中输入以下数据。

en: Press
                    <strong>Scan QR code</strong>
                    and use the code below.
zh_CN: 按
    <strong>扫描二维码</strong>
    并使用下面的代码。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview available
zh_CN: 可预览

en: Preview banner
zh_CN: 预览横幅

en: Preview configuration
zh_CN: 预览配置

en: Preview features
zh_CN: 预览功能

en: Preview file
zh_CN: 预览文件

en: Preview not available
zh_CN: 预览不可用

en: Preview`of exported file`
zh_CN: 导出文件预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous`page`
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Print QR code
zh_CN: 打印二维码

en: Print QR codes
zh_CN: 打印二维码

en: Print screen of dashboard
zh_CN: 面板的打印屏幕

en: Private key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Private key cipher does not match
zh_CN: 私钥密码不匹配

en: Private key must be provided when "Public/private keys" option is selected.
zh_CN: 选择 "公钥/私钥" 选项时，必须提供私钥。

en: Private preview`feature phase`
zh_CN: 私人预览

en: Private`package availability`
zh_CN: 私有

en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: Processing file…
zh_CN: 正在处理文件…

en: Product certificate key
zh_CN: 产品证书密钥

en: Product experience
zh_CN: 产品体验

en: Profibus communication
zh_CN: Profibus 通信

en: Profile / Global roles
zh_CN: 配置文件/全局角色

en: Profile ID
zh_CN: 配置文件 ID

en: Programming`icons-category`
zh_CN: 编程

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Progress indicator
zh_CN: 进度指示器

en: Project data
zh_CN: 项目数据

en: Proof of possession
zh_CN: 拥有证明

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties column settings (drag to reorder)
zh_CN: 属性列设置（拖动重新排序）

en: Properties library
zh_CN: 属性库

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除属性。

en: Property nested inside the fragment.
zh_CN: 嵌套在片段中的属性。

en: Property saved.
zh_CN: 已保存属性。

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol "{{protocol}}" does not support "{{credentialsType}}" credentials type.
zh_CN: 协议 "{{protocol}}" 不支持 "{{credentialsType}}" 证书类型。

en: Protocol and encryption
zh_CN: 协议和加密

en: Provide a file path
zh_CN: 提供文件路径

en: Provide access to
zh_CN: 提供访问权限

en: Provide application details
zh_CN: 提供应用程序详细信息

en: Provide external application details
zh_CN: 提供外部应用程序详细信息

en: Provide inventory roles
zh_CN: 提供库存角色

en: Provide your phone number
zh_CN: 提供您的电话号码

en: Provided
zh_CN: 提供

en: Provided by device
zh_CN: 由设备提供

en: Provided by parent tenant.
zh_CN: 由父租户提供。

en: Provided password doesn't match your current one.
zh_CN: 提供的密码与当前密码不匹配。

en: Provided roles
zh_CN: 提供的角色

en: Provided security token does not match the security token stored for this device "{{deviceId}}".
zh_CN: 提供的安全令牌与为此设备 "{{deviceId}}" 存储的安全令牌不匹配。

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Provider name
zh_CN: 提供商名称

en: Provisioned
zh_CN: 已预配

en: Provisioned certificate stored in user object: "{{ userName }}"
zh_CN: 存储在用户对象中的预配置证书："{{ userName }}"

en: Provisioned certificates
zh_CN: 预置证书

en: Provisioned certificates removed from user object: "{{ userName }}"
zh_CN: 已从用户对象中移除预配置证书："{{ userName }}"

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key discovery URL
zh_CN: 公钥发现 URL

en: Public key in PEM format
zh_CN: PEM 格式的公钥

en: Public preview`feature phase`
zh_CN: 公开预览

en: Public/private keys
zh_CN: 公钥/私钥

en: Publishers
zh_CN: 出版商

en: Pulling image: "{{imageName}}".
zh_CN: 正在提取映像："{{imageName}}"。

en: Pulse 1 setting
zh_CN: Pulse 1 设置

en: Pulse 2 setting
zh_CN: Pulse 2 设置

en: Push connection: active
zh_CN: 推送连接：活动

en: Push connection: inactive
zh_CN: 推送连接：不活动

en: Push status
zh_CN: 推状态

en: QR code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Query Active Jobs
zh_CN: 查询活跃的任务

en: Query Analog Input Hutline
zh_CN: 查询模拟输入 Hutline

en: Query Eifeler Vacotec server port
zh_CN: 查询 Eifeler Vacotec 服务器端口

en: Query Enabled Services
zh_CN: 已启用查询的服务

en: Query Ethernet state
zh_CN: 查询以太网状态

en: Query Firmware Version
zh_CN: 查询固件版本

en: Query Fresenius VPN proxy status
zh_CN: 查询 Fresenius VPN 代理状态

en: Query GSM state
zh_CN: 查询 GSM 状态

en: Query Hardware
zh_CN: 查询硬件

en: Query Inputs Hutline
zh_CN: 查询输入 Hutline

en: Query Outputs Hutline
zh_CN: 查询输出 Hutline

en: Query ProcessVars
zh_CN: 查询 ProcessVars

en: Query Stations Bus
zh_CN: 查询站总线

en: Query WLAN state
zh_CN: 查询 WLAN 状态

en: Query analyzed.
zh_CN: 查询已分析。

en: Queue size
zh_CN: 队列大小

en: Quick Links widget
zh_CN: 快速链接小组件

en: Quick links
zh_CN: 快速链接

en: Quote strings
zh_CN: 引用字符串

en: RDB snapshot
zh_CN: RDB 快照

en: RDB snapshot file
zh_CN: RDB 快照文件

en: RDB snapshot saved to files repository.
zh_CN: RDB 快照已保存到文件存储库。

en: RDB snapshot will be retrieved.
zh_CN: 将会检索 RDB 快照。

en: REACTIVATE
zh_CN: 重新激活

en: READ
zh_CN: 读取

en: REMOVED
zh_CN: 已删除

en: REPLACED
zh_CN: 已更换

en: REPORT
zh_CN: 报告

en: REST API built-in fields
zh_CN: REST API 内置字段

en: REST API custom fields
zh_CN: REST API 自定义字段

en: RETIRED
zh_CN: 已停用

en: REVOKED`plugin status`
zh_CN: 已撤销

en: RSA public key (X.509 Subject Public Key Info)
zh_CN: RSA 公钥（X.509 主题公钥信息）

en: RSSI value
zh_CN: RSSI 值

en: RUNNING
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Radial gauge
zh_CN: 径向仪表

en: Radial gauge and multiple label and value pairs for data points
zh_CN: 径向仪表和数据点的多个标签和值对

en: Radial gauge widget
zh_CN: 径向量仪表小组件

en: Raise alarm
zh_CN: 发出警报

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Raw error code
zh_CN: 原始错误代码

en: Re-register
zh_CN: 重新注册

en: Reactivate
zh_CN: 重新激活

en: Reactivate archive
zh_CN: 重新激活存档

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read Event-Log
zh_CN: 读取事件日志

en: Read FailedIncomingCall-Log
zh_CN: 读取来电失败日志

en: Read IncomingMessage-Log
zh_CN: 读取传入消息日志

en: Read Job-Report
zh_CN: 读取作业报告

en: Read Log Counter
zh_CN: 读取日志计数器

en: Read Logfile
zh_CN: 读取日志文件

en: Read Login-Log
zh_CN: 读取登录日志

en: Read SupportLog
zh_CN: 读取 SupportLog

en: Read current network status
zh_CN: 读取当前网络状态

en: Read instance
zh_CN: 读取实例

en: Read object
zh_CN: 读取对象

en: Read timed out
zh_CN: 读取超时

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read-write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Read-write on process input
zh_CN: 处理输入时读写

en: Read-write on process output
zh_CN: 在输出过程中读写

en: Reader
zh_CN: 读卡器

en: Reader User`role`
zh_CN: 读者用户

en: Readiness probe failed: {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: request canceled while waiting for connection (Client.Timeout exceeded while awaiting headers).
zh_CN: 就绪性检测失败：等待连接时，取消了 {{requestMethod}} {{uri}}: {{protocol}}: 请求（等待标题时超过 Client.Timeout 限制）。

en: Reading interval
zh_CN: 读取间隔时间

en: Real (32-bits)
zh_CN: 实数（32 位）

en: Real (64-bits)
zh_CN: 实数（64 位）

en: Real-time event processing is currently overloaded and may stop processing your events. Please contact support.
zh_CN: 实时事件处理当前过载，可能会停止处理您的事件。请联系支持人员。

en: Realm name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Realtime
zh_CN: 实时

en: Realtime active
zh_CN: 实时活动

en: Realtime inactive
zh_CN: 实时不活动

en: Realtime is active. Deactivate it to edit date and time.
zh_CN: 实时处于活动状态。停用后才能编辑日期和时间。

en: Rearranged widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
zh_CN: 小组件: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Reasoning
zh_CN: 推理

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reboot device
zh_CN: 重启设备

en: Reboot`verb`
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reboot`verb` (password protected)
zh_CN: 重启（受密码保护）

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Recent alarms
zh_CN: 最近的警报

en: Recent alarms are displayed below but older ones may not be shown.
zh_CN: 最近的警报显示在下方，但较早的警报可能不会显示。

en: Recent alarms widget
zh_CN: 近期警报小组件

en: Recent data
zh_CN: 最近的数据

en: Recent events are displayed below. Past events might not be shown.
zh_CN: 最近的事件显示在下方。过去事件可能不会显示。

en: Recent operations
zh_CN: 最近的操作

en: Recent search views
zh_CN: 最近搜索视图

en: Recently registered devices
zh_CN: 最近注册的设备

en: Red range
zh_CN: 红色范围

en: Red range (max)
zh_CN: 红色范围（最大）

en: Red range (min)
zh_CN: 红色范围（最小值）

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向 URL

en: Redirect after logout
zh_CN: 退出后重定向

en: Redirect to the user interface application`SSO authentication`
zh_CN: 重定向到用户界面应用程序

en: Redirect to…
zh_CN: 重定向至…

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo: "{{ changeToRedo }}"
zh_CN: 重做: "{{ changeToRedo }}"

en: Refer to a resource using the following format: /Object/Instance/Resource, for example, /3303/0/5700.
zh_CN: 请参阅使用以下格式的资源：/对象/实例/资源，如 3303/0/5700。

en: Reference device
zh_CN: 引用设备

en: Reference server
zh_CN: 引用服务器

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Refine your search terms
zh_CN: 优化您的搜索词

en: Refine your search terms and/or the filters
zh_CN: 细化搜索词和/或过滤器

en: Refine your search terms or check your spelling.
zh_CN: 优化您的搜索词或检查您的拼写。

en: Refine your search terms.
zh_CN: 优化您的搜索词。

en: Refine your search.
zh_CN: 优化您的搜索。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh alarm list contents
zh_CN: 刷新警报列表内容

en: Refresh interval in seconds
zh_CN: 刷新间隔（秒）

en: Refresh options`options for refreshing a view`
zh_CN: 刷新选项

en: Refresh request
zh_CN: 刷新请求

en: Refresh status page
zh_CN: 刷新状态页面

en: Refresh token
zh_CN: 刷新令牌

en: Refreshing after the given interval
zh_CN: 在给定时间间隔后刷新

en: Refreshing after the given interval, synchronized globally
zh_CN: 在给定时间间隔后刷新，全球同步

en: Regenerate this response
zh_CN: 重新生成此响应

en: Regenerate verification code
zh_CN: 重新生成验证代码

en: Regenerate`verification code`
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register a single Actility device
zh_CN: 注册单个 Actility 设备

en: Register a single LORIOT device
zh_CN: 注册单个 LORIOT 设备

en: Register a single Sigfox device
zh_CN: 注册单个 Sigfox 设备

en: Register another tracker
zh_CN: 注册其他跟踪器

en: Register device
zh_CN: 注册设备

en: Register devices
zh_CN: 注册设备

en: Register devices in bulk
zh_CN: 批量注册设备

en: Register general devices
zh_CN: 注册一般设备

en: Register new subscription
zh_CN: 注册新订阅

en: Register new tracker
zh_CN: 注册新跟踪器

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Registration failed for {{ count }} devices out of {{ total }}.
zh_CN: {{ count }}/{{ total }} 台设备注册失败。

en: Registration lifetime
zh_CN: 注册有效期

en: Registration unsuccessful
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular`style`
zh_CN: 普通

en: Reject all`cookies`
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

en: Relay ID
zh_CN: 中继 ID

en: Relay array control
zh_CN: 中继阵列控制

en: Relay control
zh_CN: 中继控制

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload application
zh_CN: 重新加载应用程序

en: Reload audit logs
zh_CN: 重新加载审计日志

en: Reload later
zh_CN: 稍后重新加载

en: Reload now
zh_CN: 立即重新加载

en: Reload recommended
zh_CN: 建议重新加载

en: Reload required
zh_CN: 需要重新加载

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Remote access
zh_CN: 远程访问

en: Remote access endpoint
zh_CN: 远程访问端点

en: Remote access endpoints
zh_CN: 远程访问端点

en: Remote access: Configuration list
zh_CN: 远程访问：配置列表

en: Remote access: Passthrough protocol support
zh_CN: 远程访问：支持直通协议

en: Remote access: SSH protocol support
zh_CN: 远程访问：支持SSH协议

en: Remote access: Telnet protocol support
zh_CN: 远程访问：支持Telnet协议

en: Remote access: VNC protocol support
zh_CN: 远程访问：支持VNC协议

en: Remote control a device's relay array.
zh_CN: 远程控制设备的中继阵列。

en: Remote control a device's relay switch.
zh_CN: 远程控制设备的中继开关。

en: Remote group
zh_CN: 远程组

en: Remotely send a message to a device
zh_CN: 远程发送消息到设备

en: Removals`software`
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove condition
zh_CN: 移除条件

en: Remove configuration
zh_CN: 移除配置

en: Remove configurations
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Remove filter
zh_CN: 移除过滤器

en: Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表移除

en: Remove from selected data points
zh_CN: 从所选数据点中删除

en: Remove from selected properties
zh_CN: 从选择的属性中移除

en: Remove icon and use default icon
zh_CN: 删除图标并使用默认图标

en: Remove permission
zh_CN: 移除权限

en: Remove report
zh_CN: 移除报告

en: Remove retention rule
zh_CN: 移除保留规则

en: Remove tenant option
zh_CN: 移除租户选项

en: Remove value
zh_CN: 移除值

en: Remove widget
zh_CN: 移除小组件

en: Remove`column,verb`
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove`configuration`
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove`firmware`
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove`software,verb`
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove`software`
zh_CN: 移除

en: Removed child device "{{name}}" (ID: {{id}}).
zh_CN: 已移除子设备 "{{name}}"（ID：{{id}}）。

en: Removed widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
zh_CN: 已移除小组件: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Render the first column (excluding computed and alarm types) as a link to the asset details.
zh_CN: 将第一列（不包括计算类型和警报类型）渲染为资产详细信息的链接。

en: Render type
zh_CN: 呈现类型

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Renew certificate
zh_CN: 续签证书

en: Reoccurrence count
zh_CN: 重复发生计数

en: Reorder, edit or delete bookmarks.
zh_CN: 重新排列、编辑或删除书签。

en: Rephrase your search term.
zh_CN: 改写您的搜索词。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace certificate
zh_CN: 替换证书

en: Replace certificate please. Make sure that you upload a valid SSL wildcard certificate with proper common name. Activation for this certificate is disabled.
zh_CN: 请替换证书。确保上传具有适当常用名的有效 SSL 通配符证书。已禁用对此证书的激活。

en: Replace device
zh_CN: 更换设备

en: Replace device plugin
zh_CN: 替换设备插件

en: Replace device plugin for enabling the action of replacing a physical device with another one.
zh_CN: 替换设备插件，用于启用用另一台物理设备替换现有设备的操作。

en: Replace firmware
zh_CN: 替换固件

en: Replacement device
zh_CN: 更换设备

en: Replica set "{{replicaSetName}}" scaled down to "{{scaleNumber}}".
zh_CN: 副本集 "{{replicaSetName}}" 缩减到 "{{scaleNumber}}"。

en: Replica set "{{replicaSetName}}" scaled up to "{{scaleNumber}}".
zh_CN: 副本集 "{{replicaSetName}}" 扩展到 "{{scaleNumber}}"。

en: Reply to
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply to (single email address)
zh_CN: 回复（单个电子邮件地址）

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report and widget created.
zh_CN: 创建报告和小工具。

en: Report created.
zh_CN: 报告已创建。

en: Report deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除报告。

en: Report name
zh_CN: 报告名称

en: Report updated: {{ values }}.
zh_CN: 报告更新: {{ values }}.

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports list and navigator items reports
zh_CN: 报告列表和导航器项目报告

en: Request diagnostic file
zh_CN: 请求诊断文件

en: Request log file
zh_CN: 请求日志文件

en: Request parameters
zh_CN: 请求参数

en: Request support
zh_CN: 请求支持

en: Requested current configuration
zh_CN: 已请求当前配置

en: Requested data denied access
zh_CN: 请求的数据已拒绝访问

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Required availability
zh_CN: 必需可用性

en: Required interval
zh_CN: 要求间隔时间

en: Required interval must be a number and cannot be longer than 32767 minutes.
zh_CN: 所需的间隔必须是一个数字，并且不能超过 32767 分钟。

en: Required interval must be a positive number.
zh_CN: 必填的间隔时间必须是正数。

en: Required interval updated.
zh_CN: 已更新必需间隔时间。

en: Required permissions
zh_CN: 必需权限

en: Required platform version
zh_CN: 所需平台版本

en: Requires min. {{ fileCountMin }} file(s).
zh_CN: 至少需要 {{ fileCountMin }} 个文件。

en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: Rescan address space
zh_CN: 重新扫描地址空间

en: Rescanning address space from root node might take several hours. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 从根节点重新扫描地址空间可能需要数小时。是否要继续？

en: Rescanning from nodes . Address space rescan might take several hours. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 从节点重新扫描。地址空间重新扫描可能需要数小时。是否要继续？

en: Resend configuration SMS
zh_CN: 重新发送配置 SMS

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Update
zh_CN: 重置更新

en: Reset filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Reset links
zh_CN: 重置链接

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset registration data
zh_CN: 重置注册数据

en: Reset search
zh_CN: 重置搜索

en: Reset shades
zh_CN: 重置阴影

en: Reset the toggle to the default state depending on the phase
zh_CN: 根据阶段将切换按钮重置为默认状态

en: Reset to default plugins
zh_CN: 重置为默认插件

en: Reset widgets
zh_CN: 重置小组件

en: Reset`dashboard`
zh_CN: 重置

en: Resetting links removes all custom links and resets the widget to its default state.
zh_CN: 重置链接将移除所有自定义链接，并将小组件重置为默认状态。

en: Resize columns
zh_CN: 调整列宽

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resources usage assigned to: Owner
zh_CN: 资源用途已分配给：所有者

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response ID
zh_CN: 响应 ID

en: Response interval
zh_CN: 响应间隔时间

en: Response template deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除响应模板。

en: Response template saved.
zh_CN: 已保存响应模板。

en: Responses
zh_CN: 响应

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Restart device
zh_CN: 重新启动设备

en: Restart tracker
zh_CN: 重新启动跟踪器

en: Restarting tracker
zh_CN: 正在启动跟踪器

en: Restarts`noun`
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore the dashboard to this status
zh_CN: 将仪表板恢复至此状态

en: Restored dashboard state from {{ restoredStateCreationDate }}
zh_CN: 恢复仪表板状态 {{ restoredStateCreationDate }}

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result type
zh_CN: 结果类型

en: Results found
zh_CN: 找到结果

en: Retention rule deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除保留规则。

en: Retention rules
zh_CN: 保留规则

en: Retried from
zh_CN: 已重试自

en: Retrieve RDB snapshot
zh_CN: 检索 RDB 快照

en: Retrieve configuration snapshot from device {{deviceName}}
zh_CN: 从设备 {{deviceName}} 检索配置快照

en: Retrieve from Access token
zh_CN: 从访问令牌中检索

en: Retrieve from ID token
zh_CN: 从 ID 令牌中检索

en: Retrieve {{configurationType}} configuration snapshot from device {{deviceName}}
zh_CN: 从设备 {{deviceName}} 检索 {{configurationType}} 配置快照

en: Retrieved {{ numberOfRetrievedKeys }} keys from available applications. {{ numberOfNewKeys }} new translation keys were added.
zh_CN: 从可用应用程序中检索了 {{ numberOfRetrievedKeys }} 密钥。添加了 {{ numberOfNewKeys }} 新翻译密钥。

en: Retrieving alarms…
zh_CN: 正在检索警报…

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry failed operations
zh_CN: 重试失败的操作

en: Retry operation
zh_CN: 重试操作

en: Retry this step`button`
zh_CN: 重试此步骤

en: Retrying
zh_CN: 正在重试

en: Return type
zh_CN: 返回类型

en: Revert to this version
zh_CN: 恢复到此版本

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Revoke TOTP secret
zh_CN: 撤消 TOTP 密码

en: Revoke provisioned certificate?
zh_CN: 撤消已配置的证书？

en: Revoke provisioned certificates?
zh_CN: 撤消已配置的证书？

en: Revoked serials: {{ revokedSerials }}
zh_CN: 撤消的序列号： {{ revokedSerials }}

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right drawer
zh_CN: 右侧抽屉

en: Right shift decimal point by the given number of places.
zh_CN: 按给定位数右移小数点。

en: Right shift`noun`
zh_CN: 右移

en: Role "{{ roleName }}" cannot be deleted because it is assigned to a dynamic access mapping in Single sign-on configuration.
zh_CN: 无法删除角色 "{{ roleName }}"，因为已将其分配给单点登录配置中的动态访问映射。

en: Role deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除角色。

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles selected in the rules below will be reassigned to a user on each log in and other ones will be cleared
zh_CN: 在以下规则中选择的角色将在每次登录时重新分配给用户，其他角色将被清除

en: Roles selected in the rules below will be reassigned to a user on each log in and other ones will be unchanged
zh_CN: 在以下规则中选择的角色将在每次登录时重新分配给用户，其他角色将保持不变

en: Root Device
zh_CN: 根设备

en: Root devices
zh_CN: 根设备

en: Rotation widget
zh_CN: 旋转小组件

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rule activation switch
zh_CN: 规则激活开关

en: Rule name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run the connection command
zh_CN: 运行连接命令

en: S/N
zh_CN: 序列号

en: SCHEDULED
zh_CN: 已安排

en: SEVERITY
zh_CN: 严重性

en: SHARED
zh_CN: 共享

en: SIM Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配 SIM

en: SIM Ordered
zh_CN: 已订购 SIM

en: SIM details
zh_CN: SIM 详细信息

en: SIM provider settings
zh_CN: SIM 提供商设置

en: SIM source
zh_CN: SIM 源

en: SIM status
zh_CN: SIM 状态

en: SIM status changed.
zh_CN: SIM 状态已更改。

en: SMS based
zh_CN: 基于 SMS

en: SMS content
zh_CN: 短信内容

en: SMS for initial configuration sent.
zh_CN: 初始配置 SMS 已发送。

en: SMS provider
zh_CN: SMS 提供商

en: SMS sent.
zh_CN: 已发送 SMS。

en: SMS strategy requires messaging application to be subscribed.
zh_CN: SMS 策略需要订阅消息应用程序。

en: SMS transport is not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置 SMS 传输。

en: SMS usage
zh_CN: SMS 使用

en: SMTP (no encryption)
zh_CN: SMTP（无加密）

en: SOS alarm
zh_CN: SOS 警报

en: SOS contact number
zh_CN: SOS 联系号码

en: SRT 360i Sample Commands
zh_CN: SRT 360i 样本命令

en: SSH clearkeys (password protected)
zh_CN: SSH clearkeys（受密码保护）

en: SSH configuration
zh_CN: SSH 配置

en: SSH genkeys (password protected)
zh_CN: SSH genkeys（受密码保护）

en: SSL certificate
zh_CN: SSL 证书

en: SSL certificate upload
zh_CN: SSL 证书上传

en: SSO login failed. Contact the administrator.
zh_CN: SSO 登录失败。请联系管理员。

en: SS`SECONDS`
zh_CN: SS

en: START`verb, action` {{service}}
zh_CN: START`动词，动作` {{service}}

en: STOP`verb, action` {{service}}
zh_CN: STOP`动词，动作` {{service}}

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: SUCCESSFUL
zh_CN: 成功

en: SUPPORT
zh_CN: 支持

en: SUSPENDED
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: SVG content will be sanitized.
zh_CN: SVG 内容将清除。

en: Sampling interval
zh_CN: 采样间隔时间

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save (SMS)
zh_CN: 保存 (SMS)

en: Save SSO configuration?
zh_CN: 保存单点登录配置？

en: Save access control
zh_CN: 保存访问控制

en: Save and apply
zh_CN: 保存并应用

en: Save and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: Save and continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Save and log out users
zh_CN: 保存和注销用户

en: Save and reload
zh_CN: 保存并重新加载

en: Save as image
zh_CN: 保存为图像

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Save configuration to repository
zh_CN: 将配置保存到存储库

en: Save default application
zh_CN: 保存默认应用程序

en: Save default subscriptions
zh_CN: 保存默认订阅

en: Save in dashboard configuration
zh_CN: 在仪表板配置中保存

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save to repository
zh_CN: 保存到存储库

en: Save with the following name
zh_CN: 使用以下名称保存

en: Saved to library.
zh_CN: 保存到库。

en: Saved.
zh_CN: 已保存。

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Scaling application "{{appName}}" from {{from}} to {{to}} instances
zh_CN: 正在将应用程序 "{{appName}}" 从 {{from}} 个实例扩展到 {{to}} 个实例

en: Scan M-Bus
zh_CN: 扫描 M-Bus

en: Scan this QR code with your smartphone using the authenticator application.
zh_CN: 使用验证器应用程序用智能手机扫描此二维码。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 計畫

en: Schedule as bulk operation
zh_CN: 計畫为批量操作

en: Schedule export
zh_CN: 計畫导出

en: Schedule for all devices
zh_CN: 为所有设备计划

en: Schedule intervals need to be provided in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC).
zh_CN: 计划间隔需要按协调世界时 (UTC) 提供。

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Scheduled exports
zh_CN: 计划导出

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scope ID
zh_CN: 范围 ID

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Scroll to parent operation.
zh_CN: 滚动到父操作。

en: Scroll to the left
zh_CN: 滚动到左侧

en: Scroll to the right
zh_CN: 滚动到右侧

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search all
zh_CN: 搜索全部

en: Search command by name or text
zh_CN: 按名称或文本搜索命令

en: Search files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search for groups or assets…
zh_CN: 搜索组或资产…

en: Search more
zh_CN: 搜索更多

en: Search only in`specified group or asset`
zh_CN: 仅在以下位置搜索

en: Search only within the current group or asset hierarchy
zh_CN: 仅在当前组或资产层次结构内搜索

en: Search properties
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: Search property
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: Search reset. Full text search does not support filtering.
zh_CN: 搜索重置。全文搜索不支持过滤。

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Searching by exact match. Click for other search options:
zh_CN: 正在按精确匹配搜索。单击可获取其他搜索选项：

en: Searching devices…
zh_CN: 正在搜索设备…

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Security code
zh_CN: 安全代码

en: Security code will be requested on the target tenant to establish connection.
zh_CN: 将在目标租户上请求安全代码以建立连接。

en: Security instance offset
zh_CN: 安全实例偏移量

en: Security mode
zh_CN: 安全模式

en: Security policy
zh_CN: 安全策略

en: Security token
zh_CN: 安全令牌

en: Security token is required if the connected device uses it.
zh_CN: 如果连接的设备使用安全令牌，则需要安全令牌。

en: Security`icons-category`
zh_CN: 安全

en: See alarms for device "{{ name }}"
zh_CN: 查看设备 "{{ name }}" 的警报

en: See also our Privacy Notice.
zh_CN: 另请参阅我们的隐私声明。

en: See details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: See real request and response examples for each endpoint
zh_CN: 查看每个端点的真实请求和响应示例

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "Override inherited" to define the list of subscribed applications.
zh_CN: 选择 "覆盖继承项" 以定义所订阅应用程序的列表。

en: Select "Override inherited" to enable.
zh_CN: 选择"覆盖继承项"以启用。

en: Select API and method above to see required API values.
zh_CN: 选择上述 API 和方法以查看所需的 API 值。

en: Select a configuration from the device-supported configuration list.
zh_CN: 从设备支持的配置列表中选择配置。

en: Select a configuration to preview.
zh_CN: 选择要预览的配置。

en: Select a data point to view its aggregated values in the time slider.
zh_CN: 选择一个数据点，即可在时间滑块中查看其聚合值。

en: Select a date range
zh_CN: 选择日期范围

en: Select a date…
zh_CN: 选择日期…

en: Select a device and complete the mapping for all light states.
zh_CN: 请选择设备并完成所有信号灯状态的映射。

en: Select a device and fill all mappings to preview an SVG.
zh_CN: 选择一个设备并填充所有映射以预览 SVG。

en: Select a device protocol…
zh_CN: 选择设备协议…

en: Select a firmware version
zh_CN: 选择固件版本

en: Select a message from the SmartREST templates
zh_CN: 从 SmartREST 模板选择一条消息

en: Select a package from the list to display the package contents.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个包来显示包内容。

en: Select a plugin from the list to view its documentation.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个插件以查看其文档。

en: Select a predefined command
zh_CN: 选择预定义命令

en: Select a protocol
zh_CN: 选择协议

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all {{ count }} items
zh_CN: 选择所有 {{ count }} 个项目

en: Select an alarm from the list to view its details.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个警报以查看其详细信息。

en: Select an asset from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择资产。

en: Select an asset to see the available properties.
zh_CN: 选择一项资产以查看其可用属性。

en: Select an asset with alarms from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择具有警报的资产。

en: Select an asset with data points from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择具有数据点的资产。

en: Select an asset with events from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择具有事件的资产。

en: Select an instruction.
zh_CN: 选择说明。

en: Select an item from the list to view details
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一项查看详情

en: Select and confirm widget assets mapping
zh_CN: 选择并确认小组件资产映射

en: Select another time range.
zh_CN: 选择其他时间范围。

en: Select another version, as {{ version }} is currently used.
zh_CN: 请选择其他版本，因为当前正在使用 {{ version }}。

en: Select any feature to view additional details and documentation. Toggle features on or off using the switches.
zh_CN: 选择任何功能可查看详细信息和文档。使用开关可打开或关闭功能。

en: Select application to duplicate
zh_CN: 选择要复制的应用程序

en: Select applications to install the plugin to
zh_CN: 选择要安装插件的应用程序

en: Select applications to uninstall the plugin from
zh_CN: 选择要从中卸载插件的应用程序

en: Select asset
zh_CN: 选择资产

en: Select at least one
zh_CN: 选择至少一个

en: Select at least one data type for export.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个数据类型进行导出。

en: Select at least one severity.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个严重性。

en: Select at least one status.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个状态。

en: Select below or start typing
zh_CN: 从下面选择或开始键入

en: Select code sanitization option
zh_CN: 选择代码清理选项

en: Select comparison type…
zh_CN: 选择比较类型…

en: Select configuration
zh_CN: 选择配置

en: Select dashboard
zh_CN: 选择面板

en: Select dashboard instance to edit
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的仪表板实例

en: Select data point
zh_CN: 选择数据点

en: Select data point from library
zh_CN: 从库选择数据点

en: Select data point to prefill inputs below
zh_CN: 选择数据点以预填充下面的输入

en: Select data point to render content
zh_CN: 选择数据点以呈现内容

en: Select data points
zh_CN: 选择数据点

en: Select data type…
zh_CN: 选择数据类型…

en: Select datapoints, alarms or events
zh_CN: 选择数据点、告警或事件

en: Select date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select date range
zh_CN: 选择日期范围

en: Select date…
zh_CN: 选择日期…

en: Select device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Select device profile
zh_CN: 选择设备配置文件

en: Select device property
zh_CN: 选择设备属性

en: Select device protocol
zh_CN: 选择设备协议

en: Select device type
zh_CN: 选择设备类型

en: Select extension availability
zh_CN: 选择扩展可用性

en: Select external IDs
zh_CN: 选择外部 ID

en: Select fieldbus property
zh_CN: 选择 fieldbus 属性

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select file to upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的文件

en: Select filter…
zh_CN: 选择过滤器…

en: Select firmware
zh_CN: 选择固件

en: Select from available extension packages
zh_CN: 从可用扩展包中选择

en: Select from inventory
zh_CN: 从库存中选择

en: Select from predefined
zh_CN: 从预定义中选择

en: Select from the list below or`first part, followed by upload a new asset`
zh_CN: 从以下列表中选择或

en: Select from the list of items matching the device type
zh_CN: 从与设备类型匹配的项列表中选择

en: Select from the list which columns to display.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择要显示的列。

en: Select from where this value should be taken.
zh_CN: 选择值的来源位置。

en: Select from which message type the value should be extracted.
zh_CN: 选择应从中提取值的消息类型。

en: Select group
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Select icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select if the value is BCD encoded.
zh_CN: 选择值是否 BCD 编码。

en: Select if the value is a signed number.
zh_CN: 选择值是否为有符号的数字。

en: Select if the value is represented in little-endian format based on 8-bit values (option can be selected if &quot;Number of bits&quot; is greater than 8).
zh_CN: 选择是否以基于 8 位值的小端格式表示值（如果“位数”大于 8，则可以选择此选项）。

en: Select initial instructions
zh_CN: 选择初始说明

en: Select instance
zh_CN: 选择实例

en: Select inventory roles…
zh_CN: 选择库存角色…

en: Select item
zh_CN: 选择项

en: Select item…
zh_CN: 选择项目…

en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select managed object from list
zh_CN: 从列表选择托管对象

en: Select message
zh_CN: 选择消息

en: Select method
zh_CN: 选择方法

en: Select model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: Select new connection
zh_CN: 选择新连接

en: Select new device protocol
zh_CN: 选择新设备协议

en: Select object model for rendering
zh_CN: 选择要渲染的对象模型

en: Select one of the available options
zh_CN: 选择其中一个可用选项

en: Select one of the available software versions
zh_CN: 选择其中一个可用软件版本

en: Select one of the connections.
zh_CN: 选择其中一个连接。

en: Select one of the existing device types.
zh_CN: 选择其中一个现有设备类型。

en: Select one of the existing firmwares.
zh_CN: 选择其中一个现有固件。

en: Select one of the existing providers.
zh_CN: 选择现有一个提供商。

en: Select one of the existing versions.
zh_CN: 选择一个现有版本。

en: Select one of the protocols.
zh_CN: 选择其中一个协议。

en: Select one or more dashboards to send the Data points graph widget with the current
              configuration
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个仪表板，以当前
              配置发送数据点图表小组件。

en: Select one or more reports to send the Data points graph widget with the current configuration
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个报告，以发送当前配置的数据点图表 widget

en: Select or create new firmware
zh_CN: 选择或创建新固件

en: Select or create new software
zh_CN: 选择或创建新软件

en: Select or enter
zh_CN: 选择或输入

en: Select or search
zh_CN: 选择或搜索

en: Select or search comparison
zh_CN: 选择或搜索比较

en: Select or search group
zh_CN: 选择或搜索组

en: Select or search icon
zh_CN: 选择或搜索图标

en: Select or search operation
zh_CN: 选择或搜索操作

en: Select or type to filter providers
zh_CN: 选择或键入以过滤提供商

en: Select owner
zh_CN: 选择所有者

en: Select properties
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Select property
zh_CN: 选择属性

en: Select reference device
zh_CN: 选择参考设备

en: Select render type
zh_CN: 选择渲染类型

en: Select replacement device
zh_CN: 选择更换设备

en: Select report
zh_CN: 选择报告

en: Select repository entry
zh_CN: 选择仓库条目

en: Select schema properties
zh_CN: 选择架构属性

en: Select server IDs from list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择服务器 ID

en: Select software
zh_CN: 选择软件

en: Select target child devices
zh_CN: 选择目标子设备

en: Select target devices
zh_CN: 选择目标设备

en: Select the actions to be performed with this value.
zh_CN: 选择要使用此值执行的操作。

en: Select the asset, then on the available data points list, click on the plus button on the desired data point.
zh_CN: 选择资产，然后在可用数据点列表上，单击所需数据点上的加号按钮。

en: Select the asset, then on the available properties list, select desired property.
zh_CN: 选择资产，然后在可用属性列表中选择所需属性。

en: Select the global roles for which the dashboard will be available
zh_CN: 选择仪表板可用于的全局角色

en: Select time in the future.
zh_CN: 选择将来时间。

en: Select to define the mapping of possible values into strings.
zh_CN: 选择以定义近似值到字符串的映射。

en: Select top level nodes
zh_CN: 选择顶层节点

en: Select tracker model
zh_CN: 选择跟踪器模型

en: Select unit conversion
zh_CN: 选择单位转换

en: Select value…
zh_CN: 选择值…

en: Select version or patch
zh_CN: 选择要打补丁的版本

en: Select which nodes to display in the top level of the navigator menu. By default, only
              Groups is shown.
zh_CN: 选择要在导航器菜单的顶层显示的节点。默认情况下，
    仅显示组。

en: Select which nodes to display in the top level of the navigator menu. By default, only Groups is shown.
zh_CN: 选择要在导航器菜单的顶层显示的节点。默认情况下，仅显示组。

en: Select widget
zh_CN: 选择小组件

en: Select your option
zh_CN: 选择您的选项

en: Select your option, for example, {{ example }}
zh_CN: 选择您的选项，例如 {{ example }}

en: Selected
zh_CN: 選定

en: Selected actions will be displayed here.
zh_CN: 将在此处显示所选操作。

en: Selected alarms
zh_CN: 选定警报

en: Selected asset
zh_CN: 已选择资产

en: Selected assets
zh_CN: 已选择资产

en: Selected configuration
zh_CN: 选定配置

en: Selected data point templates
zh_CN: 选定的数据点模板

en: Selected data points
zh_CN: 所选数据点

en: Selected data points have different units.
zh_CN: 选择的数据点具有不同的单位。

en: Selected events
zh_CN: 选定事件

en: Selected file is no longer available in the platform.
zh_CN: 平台不再提供所选文件。

en: Selected file is too large – size limit is {{limitBytes | bytes}}.
zh_CN: 所选文件太大 – 大小限制为 {{limitBytes | bytes}}。

en: Selected measurement type and series are already used by another register.
zh_CN: 选定测量类型和序列已被另一寄存器使用。

en: Selected measurement type and series are already used by another value in the same message type.
zh_CN: 选定的测量类型及序列已被同一消息类型的另一个值使用。

en: Selected measurement type and series are already used by another variable.
zh_CN: 选定的测量类型和序列已被另一个变量使用。

en: Selected number, start bit or number of bits overlap with another register.
zh_CN: 所选数字、起始位或位数与另一个寄存器重叠。

en: Selected operation
zh_CN: 选定操作

en: Selected properties
zh_CN: 选择房产

en: Selected provisioned certificate was revoked.
zh_CN: 所选的已配置证书已被撤消。

en: Selected provisioned certificates were revoked.
zh_CN: 已撤消所选的已配置证书。

en: Selected software for various device types
zh_CN: 选择各种设备类型的软件

en: Selected source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Selected unit conversion will be used for displaying data. Select "No conversion" to see original units sent by devices.
zh_CN: 选定的单位转换将用于显示数据。选择 "无转换" 可查看设备发送的原始单位。

en: Selecting a reference server allows you to create device types based on the OPC UA model stored on an OPC UA server. This greatly simplifies the mapping process, since device types can be created based on OPC UA browse paths being actually present on the server.
zh_CN: 选择引用服务器允许您根据 OPC UA 服务器上存储的 OPC UA 模型创建设备类型。这将大幅简化映射流程，因为可以根据将在服务器上实际存在的 OPC UA 浏览路径创建设备类型。

en: Selecting a reference server requires selecting a reference node.
zh_CN: 选择参考服务器需要选择参考节点。

en: Selecting the "All objects" option will synchronize all types of objects,
                              including internal and technical ones (not exclusively groups and
                              devices). This may cause issues on the target tenant.
zh_CN: 选择 "所有对象" 选项将同步所有类型的对象，
    包括内部和技术对象（并非仅仅组和
    设备）。这可能会导致目标租户出现问题。

en: Selection change is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用选择更改。

en: Select…
zh_CN: 选择…

en: Select… (required)
zh_CN: 选择…（必需）

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send "{{name}}" via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送 "{{name}}"

en: Send BCC to
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Send CC to
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Del
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Del

en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送 SMS

en: Send SMS:
zh_CN: 发送 SMS：

en: Send a warning email to a global role when the storage quota is nearly reached.
zh_CN: 在快要达到存储配额时，向全局角色发送警告电子邮件。

en: Send as widget to dashboard
zh_CN: 作为小组件发送到面板

en: Send as widget to dashboards
zh_CN: 作为小组件发送至仪表板

en: Send as widget to report
zh_CN: 以小组件形式发送到报告

en: Send as widget to reports
zh_CN: 作为部件发送到报告

en: Send command
zh_CN: 发送命令

en: Send configuration SMS
zh_CN: 发送配置 SMS

en: Send configuration snapshot {{snapshotName}} of configuration type {{configurationType}} to device {{deviceName}}
zh_CN: 将配置类型 {{configurationType}} 的配置快照 {{snapshotName}} 发送到设备 {{deviceName}}

en: Send configuration snapshot {{snapshotName}} to device {{deviceName}}
zh_CN: 将配置快照 {{snapshotName}} 发送到设备 {{deviceName}}

en: Send configuration to device
zh_CN: 将配置发送到设备

en: Send connection status unknown
zh_CN: 发送连接状态未知

en: Send connection: not monitored
zh_CN: 发送连接：未监控

en: Send connection: offline
zh_CN: 发送连接：离线

en: Send connection: online
zh_CN: 发送连接：在线

en: Send dashboard via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送面板

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send email to suspended tenant's administrator
zh_CN: 将电子邮件发送到已暂停租户的管理员

en: Send email:
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件：

en: Send event
zh_CN: 发送事件

en: Send export via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送导出

en: Send link to user
zh_CN: 向用户发送链接

en: Send me information about outages, maintenance or updates.
zh_CN: 向我发送有关停机、维护或更新的信息。

en: Send measurement
zh_CN: 发送测量

en: Send message "{{msg}}"
zh_CN: 发送消息 "{{msg}}"

en: Send message "{{str}}".
zh_CN: 发送消息 "{{str}}"。

en: Send new code
zh_CN: 发送新代码

en: Send notifications to unknown email addresses
zh_CN: 向未知电子邮件地址发送通知

en: Send password reset link as email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送密码重置链接

en: Send status
zh_CN: 发货状态

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sender address
zh_CN: 发件人地址

en: Sender address used for sent SMS
zh_CN: 用于所发送 SMS 的发件人地址

en: Sender name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: Sender name used for sent SMS
zh_CN: 用于所发送 SMS 的发件人名称

en: Sending…
zh_CN: 正在发送…

en: Sensor phone
zh_CN: 传感器手机

en: Sensor threshold
zh_CN: 传感器阈值

en: Sent from
zh_CN: 发送来源

en: Sent operation to apply LAN and DHCP settings.
zh_CN: 发送操作以应用 LAN 和 DHCP 设置。

en: Sent operation to apply LAN settings.
zh_CN: 已发送操作以应用 LAN 设置。

en: Sent operation to apply WAN settings.
zh_CN: 已发送操作以应用 WAN 设置。

en: Sent to
zh_CN: 已发送到

en: Separate files for each data point in ZIP format
zh_CN: 每个数据点都有 ZIP 格式的独立文件

en: Separator color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串行

en: Serial communication
zh_CN: 串行通信

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

en: Series cannot contain periods.
zh_CN: 系列不能包含句点。

en: Serve cell information
zh_CN: 提供单元格信息

en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

en: Server connection
zh_CN: 服务器连接

en: Server creation time
zh_CN: 服务器创建时间

en: Server error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现服务器错误。

en: Server name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Server name is required
zh_CN: 服务器名称必填

en: Server public key
zh_CN: 服务器公钥

en: Server settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server time
zh_CN: 服务器时间

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service message backlog limits
zh_CN: 服务信息积压限制

en: Service usage/limits
zh_CN: 服务使用/限制

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services plugin
zh_CN: 服务插件

en: Session IP address
zh_CN: 会话 IP 地址

en: Session absolute timeout
zh_CN: 绝对会话超时

en: Session renewal timeout
zh_CN: 会话续订超时

en: Session start
zh_CN: 会话开始

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set ALIVE interval
zh_CN: 设置 ALIVE 间隔时间

en: Set AT command error messaging
zh_CN: 设置 AT 命令错误消息

en: Set CAN Bus configuration
zh_CN: 设置“CAN 总线”配置

en: Set CAN Open configuration
zh_CN: 设置“CAN 开路”配置

en: Set CPU reporting interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置 CPU 报告间隔（秒）

en: Set Config
zh_CN: 设置配置

en: Set DHCP lease time (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置 DHCP 租赁时间（秒）

en: Set FLAGS
zh_CN: 设置标记

en: Set GPIO notify mode
zh_CN: 设置 GPIO 通知模式

en: Set GPS enable
zh_CN: 设置 GPS 启用

en: Set I/O pin hardware gain
zh_CN: 设置 I/O 针脚硬件增益

en: Set I/O pin mode
zh_CN: 设置 I/O 针脚模式

en: Set I/O pin scale
zh_CN: 设置 I/O 针脚刻度

en: Set INHIBTIME interval
zh_CN: 设置 INHIBTIME 间隔时间

en: Set Lua plugins
zh_CN: 设置 Lua 插件

en: Set MODE
zh_CN: 设置 MODE

en: Set MTU
zh_CN: 设置 MTU

en: Set Metric
zh_CN: 设置公制

en: Set Output Hutline
zh_CN: 设置输出 Hutline

en: Set PPPoE
zh_CN: 设置 PPPoE

en: Set PPPoE (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 PPPoE（受密码保护）

en: Set Profibus configuration
zh_CN: 设置 Profibus 配置

en: Set SIM PIN
zh_CN: 设置 SIM PIN

en: Set SIM protection
zh_CN: 设置 SIM 保护

en: Set SOS number
zh_CN: 设置 SOS 号码

en: Set SignalLED
zh_CN: 设置 SignalLED

en: Set TestMode
zh_CN: 设置 TestMode

en: Set Time
zh_CN: 设置时间

en: Set Variable Bus
zh_CN: 设置可变总线

en: Set Variable PV
zh_CN: 设置变量 PV

en: Set Y-axis start to 0
zh_CN: 将Y轴起点设为0

en: Set a parameter
zh_CN: 设置参数

en: Set a parameter (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置参数（受密码保护）

en: Set agent GPIO interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置代理 GPIO 间隔（秒）

en: Set agent GPS interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置代理 GPS 间隔（秒）

en: Set agent connection server
zh_CN: 设置代理连接服务器

en: Set agent connection timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置代理连接超时（秒）

en: Set agent enable
zh_CN: 设置代理启用

en: Set agent log level
zh_CN: 设置代理日志级别

en: Set agent modbus port
zh_CN: 设置代理 modbus 端口

en: Set agent modbus serial port
zh_CN: 设置代理 modbus 串行端口

en: Set agent network timeout (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置代理网络超时（秒）

en: Set agent reconnect interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置代理重新连接间隔（秒）

en: Set agent signal strength measurement interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置代理信号强度测量间隔（秒）

en: Set alarms
zh_CN: 设置警报

en: Set as active`archive`
zh_CN: 设置为活动

en: Set as global
zh_CN: 设置为全局

en: Set as global branding
zh_CN: 设置为全局品牌

en: Set as latest`version`
zh_CN: 设置为最新

en: Set cod
zh_CN: 设置 cod

en: Set cod (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 cod（受密码保护）

en: Set codconnectreg
zh_CN: 设置 codconnectreg

en: Set codconnectreg (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codconnectreg（受密码保护）

en: Set coddialport
zh_CN: 设置 coddialport

en: Set coddialport (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 coddialport（受密码保护）

en: Set coddisconnect
zh_CN: 设置 coddisconnect

en: Set coddisconnect (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 coddisconnect（受密码保护）

en: Set codignore.dns
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.dns

en: Set codignore.dns (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.dns（受密码保护）

en: Set codignore.icmp
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.icmp

en: Set codignore.icmp (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.icmp（受密码保护）

en: Set codignore.ncsi
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.ncsi

en: Set codignore.ncsi (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.ncsi（受密码保护）

en: Set codignore.ntp
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.ntp

en: Set codignore.ntp (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.ntp（受密码保护）

en: Set codignore.tcp
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.tcp

en: Set codignore.tcp (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.tcp（受密码保护）

en: Set codignore.udp
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.udp

en: Set codignore.udp (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codignore.udp（受密码保护）

en: Set codminonline
zh_CN: 设置 codminonline

en: Set codminonline (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codminonline（受密码保护）

en: Set codonline
zh_CN: 设置 codonline

en: Set codonline (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codonline（受密码保护）

en: Set codrandomtime
zh_CN: 设置 codrandomtime

en: Set codrandomtime (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codrandomtime（受密码保护）

en: Set codredial
zh_CN: 设置 codredial

en: Set codredial (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codredial（受密码保护）

en: Set codverbose
zh_CN: 设置 codverbose

en: Set codverbose (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 codverbose（受密码保护）

en: Set command template
zh_CN: 设置命令模板

en: Set configuration
zh_CN: 设置配置

en: Set configuration parameter
zh_CN: 设置配置参数

en: Set download timeout
zh_CN: 设置下载超时

en: Set download timeout (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置下载超时（受密码保护）

en: Set firmware
zh_CN: 设置固件

en: Set forceplmn
zh_CN: 设置 forceplmn

en: Set forceplmn (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 forceplmn（受密码保护）

en: Set humidity threshold
zh_CN: 设置湿度阈值

en: Set install timeout
zh_CN: 设置安装超时

en: Set install timeout (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置安装超时（受密码保护）

en: Set ledmode
zh_CN: 设置 ledmode

en: Set ledmode (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 ledmode（受密码保护）

en: Set log level ("debug`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "info`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "notice`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "warning`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "error`KEEP_ORIGINAL`", "critical`KEEP_ORIGINAL`")
zh_CN: 设置日志级别（"debug"、"info"、"notice"、"warning"、"error"、"critical"）

en: Set log quota (in KB)
zh_CN: 设置日志配额 (KB)

en: Set manually bulk operation to SUCCESSFUL
zh_CN: 手动将批量操作设置为“成功”

en: Set memory reporting interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置内存报告间隔（秒）

en: Set modbus configuration
zh_CN: 设置 modbus 配置

en: Set motion tracking
zh_CN: 设置运动跟踪

en: Set network update interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置网络更新间隔（秒）

en: Set of predefined computed asset properties.
zh_CN: 预定义计算资产属性的集合。

en: Set operation to EXECUTING
zh_CN: 操作设置为正在执行

en: Set operation to FAILED
zh_CN: 操作设置为 FAILED

en: Set operation to SUCCESSFUL
zh_CN: 操作设置为成功

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set password (not recommended)
zh_CN: 设置密码（不推荐）

en: Set pullup voltage (in volts)
zh_CN: 设置上拉电压（伏）

en: Set receiver number for SMS mode
zh_CN: 设置 SMS 模式的接收器号码

en: Set reconnect delay (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置重新连接延迟（秒）

en: Set reconnect retries
zh_CN: 设置重新连接重试次数

en: Set required availability
zh_CN: 设置必要可用性

en: Set serial baud rate
zh_CN: 设置串行波特率

en: Set serial configuration
zh_CN: 设置串行配置

en: Set serial port mode
zh_CN: 设置串行端口模式

en: Set server URL (https:// or mqtts://)
zh_CN: 设置服务器 URL（https:// 或 mqtts://）

en: Set software list
zh_CN: 设置软件列表

en: Set ssh.keyauth
zh_CN: 设置 ssh.keyauth

en: Set ssh.keyauth (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 ssh.keyauth（受密码保护）

en: Set ssh.passauth
zh_CN: 设置 ssh.passauth

en: Set ssh.passauth (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 ssh.passauth（受密码保护）

en: Set ssh.proto
zh_CN: 设置 ssh.proto

en: Set ssh.proto (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 ssh.proto（受密码保护）

en: Set supported operations
zh_CN: 设置支持的操作

en: Set syslogserver
zh_CN: 设置 syslogserver

en: Set syslogserver (password protected)
zh_CN: 设置 syslogserver（受密码保护）

en: Set system resources measurement interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 设置系统资源测量间隔（秒）

en: Set temperature threshold
zh_CN: 设置温度阈值

en: Set temporary password (user must change it on the first login)
zh_CN: 设置临时密码（用户必须在首次登录时更改密码）

en: Set to "{{ packageAvailability }}"
zh_CN: 设置为 "{{ packageAvailability }}"

en: Set to current time
zh_CN: 设置为当前时间

en: Set up two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 设置双重身份验证

en: Set version
zh_CN: 设置版本

en: Set version for all plugins using the same context path "{{ contextPath }}".
zh_CN: 使用相同的上下文路径 "{{ contextPath }}" 设置所有插件的版本。

en: Sets a rolling time window relative to the current time. As time progresses, the window automatically shifts to maintain the selected duration, always showing the most recent data.
zh_CN: 设置一个相对于当前时间的滚动时间窗口。随着时间推移，该窗口会自动移动以保持选定的时间跨度，始终显示最新数据。

en: Sets the Y-axis minimum to 0 for all data points with positive values. If any data point includes negative values, the axis may still extend below 0. Explicitly configured minimum and maximum values take precedence over this option.
zh_CN: 将所有正值数据点的Y轴最小值设为0。若存在包含负值的数据点，轴仍可能延伸至0以下。显式配置的最小值和最大值优先于此选项。

en: Sets the duration in seconds how long the information from the provider may be cached.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位设置缓存提供程序中的信息的持续时间。

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setting alarms
zh_CN: 设置警报

en: Setting motion tracking
zh_CN: 设置运动跟踪

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings deleted.
zh_CN: 设置已删除。

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 已更新设置。

en: Settings will be applied.
zh_CN: 将会应用设置。

en: Setup completed
zh_CN: 设置已完成

en: Setup completed with warnings
zh_CN: 设置已完成，并发出警告

en: Setup not completed
zh_CN: 设置未完成

en: Several devices failed to register
zh_CN: 多台设备注册失败

en: Severities
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Severity: {{ alarmSeverity }}
zh_CN: 严重性：{{ alarmSeverity }}

en: Shades
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Share your feedback, suggestions, or any issues you’ve encountered.
zh_CN: 请分享您的反馈、建议或遇到的任何问题。

en: Shared User Manager
zh_CN: 共享的用户管理器

en: Shared trusted certificates are enabled in this instance. Devices may not be able to connect if certificates from the same chain are distributed across different tenants: MQTT connections will not be possible and REST connections will require an explicit tenant ID.
zh_CN: 在此实例中启用了共享可信证书。如果在不同的租户中分配来自同一链的证书，设备可能无法连接：MQTT 连接将不可能，REST 连接将需要显式租户 ID。

en: Shared`package availability`
zh_CN: 共享

en: Shell command template deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除 shell 命令模板。

en: Should be a valid number.
zh_CN: 应为有效的数字。

en: Should be a valid regular expression.
zh_CN: 应为有效的正则表达式。

en: Should have at least {{ minLength }} characters.
zh_CN: 至少应有 {{ minLength }} 个字符。

en: Should have at least {{ requiredLength }} characters.
zh_CN: 至少应有 {{ requiredLength }} 个字符。

en: Should have at most {{ maxLength }} characters.
zh_CN: 至多只能有 {{ maxLength }} 个字符。

en: Should have at most {{ requiredLength }} characters.
zh_CN: 最多只能有 {{ requiredLength }} 个字符。

en: Should start with a lower case letter or a number.
zh_CN: 应以小写字母或数字开头。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "Software changes"
zh_CN: 显示"软件更改"

en: Show Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: Show Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Show a spinner while data loads
zh_CN: 在数据加载时显示加载图标

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show alarms
zh_CN: 显示警报

en: Show alarms from child devices
zh_CN: 显示子设备发出的警报

en: Show all
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Show all paths
zh_CN: 显示所有路径

en: Show archived packages
zh_CN: 显示存档软件包

en: Show assets and all descendants
zh_CN: 显示资产及其全部子项

en: Show checkboxes that are
zh_CN: 显示符合以下条件的复选框：

en: Show cleared alarms
zh_CN: 显示清除的警报

en: Show data point
zh_CN: 显示数据点

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show devices with status
zh_CN: 显示状态如下的设备：

en: Show devices with type
zh_CN: 显示设备类型

en: Show equal properties
zh_CN: 显示相同的属性

en: Show error message
zh_CN: 显示错误消息

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show icon when alarm or event occurs
zh_CN: 发生警报或事件时显示图标

en: Show icon when triggered
zh_CN: 触发时显示图标

en: Show icon when triggered`When alarms and events occur the icon will be shown`
zh_CN: 触发时显示图标`警报和事件发生时将显示图标`。

en: Show in dropdown as list
zh_CN: 在下拉菜单中显示为列表

en: Show in legend
zh_CN: 在图例中显示

en: Show in navigator
zh_CN: 显示在导航器中

en: Show in widget
zh_CN: 在小部件中显示

en: Show items registered`between dates`
zh_CN: 将项显示为已注册

en: Show items with IMEI
zh_CN: 显示含以下 IMEI 的项：

en: Show items with identifier
zh_CN: 显示具有标识符的项目

en: Show items with model
zh_CN: 显示含以下模型的项：

en: Show items with name
zh_CN: 显示含以下名称的项：

en: Show items with serial number
zh_CN: 显示含以下序列号的项：

en: Show items with system ID
zh_CN: 显示含以下系统 ID 的项：

en: Show items with tags
zh_CN: 显示带有标签的项目

en: Show items with title
zh_CN: 显示带标题的项目

en: Show items with type
zh_CN: 显示以下类型的项：

en: Show labels and units
zh_CN: 显示标签和单位

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show only devices
zh_CN: 仅显示设备

en: Show only groups and assets
zh_CN: 仅显示组和资产

en: Show only latest version of plugins
zh_CN: 只显示插件的最新版本

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Show readme
zh_CN: 显示自述文件

en: Show services updated`between dates`
zh_CN: 将服务显示为已更新

en: Show slider
zh_CN: 显示滑块

en: Show smooth lines
zh_CN: 显示平滑线条

en: Show status (read-only access)
zh_CN: 显示状态（只读访问）

en: Show status (read-only)
zh_CN: 显示状态（只读）

en: Show status icon column
zh_CN: 显示状态图标列

en: Show summary
zh_CN: 显示摘要

en: Show timestamp
zh_CN: 显示时间戳

en: Show track
zh_CN: 显示路径

en: Show trend icon
zh_CN: 显示趋势图标

en: Show vertical line on every occurrence
zh_CN: 每次出现时都显示竖线

en: Show vertical line when alarm occurs
zh_CN: 发生警报时显示垂直线

en: Show/hide column
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏列

en: Showing 1 item | Showing {{$count}} items
zh_CN[0]: 正在显示 {{$count}} 个项目

en: Shows a different value for each configured value.
zh_CN: 为每个已配置的值显示不同的值。

en: Shows the active alarms for device
zh_CN: 显示设备的活动警报

en: Shows the device measurements in a radial gauge.
zh_CN: 以径向仪表显示设备的测量值。

en: Shows the position of a device or all devices in a group.
zh_CN: 显示某个组中一个设备或所有设备的位置。

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Sigfox connections
zh_CN: Sigfox 连接

en: Sigfox registration
zh_CN: Sigfox 注册

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign-in method
zh_CN: 登录方式

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Signature verification
zh_CN: 签名验证

en: Signed
zh_CN: 有符号

en: Signed (16-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（16 位）

en: Signed (24-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（24 位）

en: Signed (32-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（32 位）

en: Signed (40-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（40 位）

en: Signed (48-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（48 位）

en: Signed (56-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（56 位）

en: Signed (64-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（64 位）

en: Signed (8-bits)
zh_CN: 有符号（8 位）

en: Signed verification code
zh_CN: 签名的验证码

en: Signed verification code verified.
zh_CN: 签名的验证码已验证。

en: Silo
zh_CN: 接收器

en: Silo widget
zh_CN: 接收器小组件

en: Simple bulk registration - template.csv
zh_CN: 简单批量注册 - template.csv

en: Simple registration
zh_CN: 简单注册

en: Simulator
zh_CN: 模拟器

en: Simulator deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除模拟器。

en: Simulator name
zh_CN: 模拟器名称

en: Simulator state is invalid: {{violations}}
zh_CN: 模拟器状态无效：{{violations}}

en: Simulator title successfully changed.
zh_CN: 模拟器标题已成功更改。

en: Simulators
zh_CN: 模拟器

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Single location
zh_CN: 单个位置

en: Single merged file for all data
zh_CN: 所有数据的单一合并文件

en: Single operation details
zh_CN: 单个操作详细信息

en: Single operations
zh_CN: 各个操作

en: Single operations will be displayed here
zh_CN: 将在此处显示单个操作

en: Single registration
zh_CN: 单一注册

en: Single sign-on
zh_CN: 单一登录

en: Single sign-on redirect
zh_CN: 单点登录重定向

en: Single tenant
zh_CN: 单个租户

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size and alignment
zh_CN: 大小和对齐

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳到内容

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Slash, single or double dots and white space not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用斜线、单点或双点以及空格。

en: Slave address
zh_CN: 从属地址

en: Sleep
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Smart group
zh_CN: 智能组

en: Smart group "{{ name }}" added.
zh_CN: 智能组 "{{ name }}" 已添加。

en: Smart group "{{name}}" created.
zh_CN: 已创建智能组 "{{name}}"。

en: Smart group filter
zh_CN: 智能组过滤器

en: Smart group filters
zh_CN: 智能组过滤器

en: Smart groups are groups dynamically constructed based on filtering criteria.
zh_CN: 智能组是根据过滤标准动态构造的组。

en: Smart rule
zh_CN: 智能规则

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" activated.
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已激活。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" activated/deactivated for children.
zh_CN: 子项的智能规则 "{{name}}" 已激活/已停用。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" created.
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已创建。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" deactivated.
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已停用。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" deleted.
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已删除。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" saved but not visible here. <a href="{{link}}">Navigate to "{{nameOfMo}}"</a>.
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已保存但在此处不可见。<a href="{{link}}">导航到 "{{nameOfMo}}"</a>。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" saved under the selected asset "{{nameOfMo}}" of type "{{typeOfMo}}".
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已保存在类型为 "{{typeOfMo}}" 的选定资产 "{{nameOfMo}}" 下方。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" saved.
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已保存。

en: Smart rule "{{name}}" updated.
zh_CN: 智能规则 "{{name}}" 已更新。

en: Smart rule activated.
zh_CN: 智能规则已激活。

en: Smart rule created.
zh_CN: 智能规则已创建。

en: Smart rule deactivated.
zh_CN: 智能规则已停用。

en: Smart rule deleted.
zh_CN: 智能规则已删除。

en: Smart rule type export schedules were automatically migrated to the new user interface.
zh_CN: 智能规则类型导出计划已自动迁移到新用户界面。

en: Smart rule updated.
zh_CN: 智能规则已更新。

en: Smart rules
zh_CN: 智能规则

en: Smart rules for devices and groups
zh_CN: 设备和组的智能规则

en: SmartREST template created.
zh_CN: 已创建 SmartREST 模板。

en: SmartREST template deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除 SmartREST 模板。

en: SmartREST template imported.
zh_CN: 已导入 SmartREST 模板。

en: SmartREST template name successfully changed.
zh_CN: SmartREST 模板名称已成功更改。

en: SmartREST template with ID "{{templateId}}" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: ID 为 "{{templateId}}" 的 SmartREST 模板不存在。

en: SmartREST templates
zh_CN: SmartREST 模板

en: Smartbox Commands
zh_CN: Smartbox 命令

en: Smartphone registered
zh_CN: 智能手机注册

en: Smartphone sensors
zh_CN: 智能手机传感器

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software added.
zh_CN: 已添加软件。

en: Software changes
zh_CN: 软件更改

en: Software deleted.
zh_CN: 软件已删除。

en: Software file
zh_CN: 软件文件

en: Software list
zh_CN: 软件列表

en: Software repository
zh_CN: 软件存储库

en: Software type
zh_CN: 软件类型

en: Software update
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Some alarms or events have no matching data points. No icons will be shown for them.
zh_CN: 某些警报或事件没有匹配的数据点。它们不会显示图标。

en: Some assets or devices might not be shown. Try narrowing search criteria.
zh_CN: 某些资产或设备可能无法显示。尝试缩小搜索条件。

en: Some entries are invalid. Check the required input fields.
zh_CN: 某些条目无效。请检查必填输入字段。

en: Some entries might not be shown. Try narrowing search criteria.
zh_CN: 某些条目可能无法显示。尝试缩小搜索条件。

en: Some of the user settings are not editable here because they are managed via your
          authorization server.
zh_CN: 某些用户设置在此处不可编辑，因为它们是通过您的
    授权服务器进行管理的。

en: Some plugins are not contained in the new version of this blueprint and will therefore get
              removed.
zh_CN: 一些插件不包含在此蓝图的新版本中，因此将被
    删除。

en: Some users might not be shown. Try narrowing search criteria.
zh_CN: 某些用户可能无法显示。尝试缩小搜索条件。

en: Something went wrong, please refresh the page or resubscribe the application.
zh_CN: 出现错误，请刷新页面或重新订阅应用程序。

en: Something went wrong, please refresh the page or retry to unsubscribe from the application.
zh_CN: 出现错误，请刷新页面或重试取消订阅应用程序。

en: Sort ascending
zh_CN: 升序排序

en: Sort column "{{ name }}"
zh_CN: 列 "{{ name }}" 排序

en: Sort descending
zh_CN: 降序排序

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: Sound detector
zh_CN: 声音探测器

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source business unit ID
zh_CN: 源业务单元 ID

en: Source of dynamic access mapping
zh_CN: 动态访问映射的源

en: Source of user data mapping
zh_CN: 用户数据映射的源

en: Source package
zh_CN: 源包

en: Source package information
zh_CN: 源包信息

en: Source tenant status
zh_CN: 源租户状态

en: Specify at least one date.
zh_CN: 请至少指定一个日期。

en: Specify the exact start and end date/time of the time period to analyse. This provides a static view of historical data within the selected timeframe.
zh_CN: 请指定要分析的时间段的确切起止日期/时间。这将提供所选时间范围内历史数据的静态视图。

en: Specifying auto-apply constraints allows you to limit the scope where the device protocols are
          applied, for example by specifying a set of possible servers or node IDs.
zh_CN: 指定自动应用约束允许您限制
    设备协议的应用范围，例如通过指定一组可能的服务器或节点 ID。

en: Split view information sections
zh_CN: 分屏视图信息区域

en: Split view interface
zh_CN: 分屏视图界面

en: Split view list
zh_CN: 分屏视图列表

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Process
zh_CN: 启动进程

en: Start bit
zh_CN: 起始位

en: Start by adding your first application.
zh_CN: 首先添加第一个应用程序。

en: Start by registering a device
zh_CN: 首先注册设备

en: Start by uploading a DDF or XML file
zh_CN: 首先上传 DDF 或 XML 文件

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start date must be before end date.
zh_CN: 开始日期必须早于结束日期。

en: Start the setup wizard.
zh_CN: 启动设置向导。

en: Start typing to search
zh_CN: 开始键入以搜索

en: Start typing to search, for example, {{ example }}
zh_CN: 开始键入以搜索，例如 {{ example }}

en: Started
zh_CN: 已启动

en: Starts with
zh_CN: 始于

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: States mapping
zh_CN: 状态映射

en: Static headers
zh_CN: 静态标题

en: Static headers that should be added to requests towards the provider
zh_CN: 应该添加到发送给提供商的请求中的静态标题

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status check interval
zh_CN: 状态检查间隔

en: Status colors
zh_CN: 状态颜色

en: Status filter
zh_CN: 状态过滤器

en: Status of {{name}} has been changed to {{label}}
zh_CN: {{name}} 的状态已更改为 {{label}}

en: Status of {{name}} will be changed to {{label}}
zh_CN: {{name}} 的状态将更改为 {{label}}

en: Status/Value
zh_CN: 状态/值

en: Status/Value/Timestamp
zh_CN: 状态/值/时间戳

en: Status: {{ alarmStatus }}
zh_CN: 状态：{{ alarmStatus }}

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Step after
zh_CN: 后一步

en: Step before
zh_CN: 前一步

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Process
zh_CN: 停止进程

en: Stop bits
zh_CN: 停止位

en: Stop following this asset.
zh_CN: 停止跟踪此资产。

en: Storage (MB)
zh_CN: 存储 (MB)

en: Storage limit
zh_CN: 存储限制

en: Storage limit per device (MiB)
zh_CN: 每个设备的存储上限（MB）

en: Storage quota
zh_CN: 存储配额

en: Storage quota (MB)
zh_CN: 存储配额 (MB)

en: Store up to {{ versionHistoryLimit }} dashboard versions. Any additional versions will replace/delete older ones
zh_CN: 最多存储{{ versionHistoryLimit }}个仪表板版本。任何新版本都替换或者删除旧版本

en: Strategy
zh_CN: 战略

en: Streaming Analytics
zh_CN: 流分析

en: Streaming analytics`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: Streaming analytics

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String does not match pattern: {{ schema.pattern }}.
zh_CN: 字符串与模式不匹配：{{ schema.pattern }}。

en: String is too long ({{ viewValue.length }} chars), maximum {{ schema.maxLength }}.
zh_CN: 字符串太长（{{ viewValue.length }} 个字符），最多 {{ schema.maxLength }}。

en: String is too short ({{ viewValue.length }} chars), minimum {{ schema.minLength }}.
zh_CN: 字符串太短（{{ viewValue.length }} 个字符），最少 {{ schema.minLength }}。

en: Striped rows
zh_CN: 条纹行

en: Sub-index
zh_CN: 子索引

en: Subassets
zh_CN: 子资产

en: Subassets view
zh_CN: 子资产视图

en: Subgroup: 1
zh_CN: 子组：1

en: Subgroups: {{ count }}
zh_CN: 子组：{{ count }}

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject used for all password reset related emails
zh_CN: 所有密码重置相关电子邮件所用的主题

en: Subject`of a certificate`
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit feedback
zh_CN: 提交反馈

en: Subnet mask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to applications and set up your own applications.
zh_CN: 订阅应用程序并设置自己的应用程序。

en: Subscribe to microservice
zh_CN: 预订微服务

en: Subscribed applications
zh_CN: 已订阅的应用

en: Subscribed apps
zh_CN: 已订阅应用

en: Subscribed devices are charged as normal devices.
zh_CN: 预订设备按照普通设备收费。

en: Subscribed on platform upgrade
zh_CN: 已在平台升级时订阅

en: Subscribed on tenant creation
zh_CN: 已在创建租户时订阅

en: Subscribed or current applications can't be deleted. Delete the application on the parent tenant or unsubscribe it from the current.
zh_CN: 无法删除已订阅或当前的应用程序。删除父租户上的应用程序或从当前项中将其取消订阅。

en: Subscribed`application`
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Subscriber "{{ subscriberName }}" unsubscribed.
zh_CN: 订阅者“{{ subscriberName }}”已取消订阅。

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅器

en: Subscribing…
zh_CN: 正在订阅…

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription accepted.
zh_CN: 已接受订阅。

en: Subscription code registered.
zh_CN: 已注册订阅代码。

en: Subscription deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除订阅。

en: Subscription discarded.
zh_CN: 已放弃订阅。

en: Subscription in destination tenant disabled and then connector suspended by source tenant.
zh_CN: 已禁用目标租户中的订阅，然后由源租户暂停连接器。

en: Subscription in destination tenant disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用目标租户中的订阅。

en: Subscription registration
zh_CN: 预订注册

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subtenants
zh_CN: 子租户

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success colors
zh_CN: 成功颜色

en: Success dark
zh_CN: 成功深色

en: Success light
zh_CN: 成功浅色

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully rescheduled for a retry.
zh_CN: 已成功重新计划进行重试。

en: Successfully rescheduled.
zh_CN: 已成功重新计划。

en: Successfully subscribed to application.
zh_CN: 已成功订阅应用程序。

en: Successfully unsubscribed from application.
zh_CN: 已成功取消订阅应用程序。

en: Successfully unsubscribed {{ count }} subscribers.<br/>Failed to unsubscribe: {{ nonUnsubscribedSubscribers }}.
zh_CN: 成功退订 {{ count }} 的订阅者。<br/>退订失败： {{ nonUnsubscribedSubscribers }}。

en: Suggested
zh_CN: 建议

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: Sum of CPU daily usage in CPU millicores
zh_CN: CPU 日常使用摘要（CPU 毫核）

en: Sum of memory daily usage
zh_CN: 内存日常使用摘要

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support link
zh_CN: 支持链接

en: Support request
zh_CN: 支持请求

en: Support request sent
zh_CN: 支持请求已发送

en: Support user
zh_CN: 支持用户

en: Support user access
zh_CN: 支持用户访问

en: Support user access activated.
zh_CN: 技术支持用户访问已激活。

en: Support user access deactivated.
zh_CN: 技术支持用户访问已停用。

en: Supported fieldbus version
zh_CN: 支持的 fieldbus 版本

en: Supported file types:
zh_CN: 支持的文件类型：

en: Supported files: *.ico
zh_CN: 支持的文件：*.ico

en: Supported files: *.png, *.svg, *.jpg
zh_CN: 支持的文件：*.png、*.svg、*.jpg

en: Supported formats: OpenSSHv1, OpenSSHv2, PEM, SSH2.<br>Supported algorithms: RSA, DSA, ECDSA, ED25519.
zh_CN: 支持格式：支持的格式：OpenSSHv1、OpenSSHv2、PEM、SSH2。<br>支持的算法：RSA、DSA、ECDSA、ED25519。

en: Supported formats: OpenSSHv1, OpenSSHv2, PEM, SSH2.<br>Supported algorithms: RSA, DSA.
zh_CN: 支持格式：支持的格式：OpenSSHv1、OpenSSHv2、PEM、SSH2。<br>支持的算法：RSA、DSA。

en: Supported operations
zh_CN: 支持的操作

en: Supports markdown. Use {{ headerMark }} for headers, {{ listMark }} for lists, {{ boldMark }} for bold, {{ italicMark }} for italic, and {{ linkMark }} for links.
zh_CN: 支持标记。使用 {{ headerMark }} 表示页眉，使用 {{ listMark }} 表示列表，使用 {{ boldMark }} 表示粗体，使用 {{ italicMark }} 表示斜体，使用 {{ linkMark }} 表示链接。

en: Suspend tenant
zh_CN: 暂停租户

en: Suspend`tenant`
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Suspended`tenant`
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Suspending tenants
zh_CN: 暂停租户

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Switch motion detector off
zh_CN: 关闭运动探测器

en: Switch motion detector on
zh_CN: 开启运动探测器

en: Switch sound detector off
zh_CN: 关闭声音探测器

en: Switch sound detector on
zh_CN: 打开声音探测器

en: Switch to ModemMode
zh_CN: 切换为 ModemMode

en: Switch vibration detector off
zh_CN: 关闭振动探测器

en: Switch vibration detector on
zh_CN: 打开振动探测器

en: Switched the version of plugin.
zh_CN: 已切换插件的版本。

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync selected properties
zh_CN: 同步选定属性

en: Sync with dashboard settings or set independent time controls for this widget.
zh_CN: 与仪表板设置同步，或为该小部件设置独立的时间控制。

en: Synced to dashboard:
zh_CN: 已同步至仪表板：

en: Synchronization operation created.
zh_CN: 已创建同步操作。

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System ID
zh_CN: 系统 ID

en: System ID assignment failed
zh_CN: 系统 ID 分配失败

en: System resource settings
zh_CN: 系统资源设置

en: TB
zh_CN: 结核病

en: TERMINATE
zh_CN: 终止

en: TEST READY
zh_CN: 测试就绪

en: TFA active
zh_CN: TFA 活动

en: TFA strategy
zh_CN: TFA 策略

en: TOTP cannot be enforced for your own user.
zh_CN: 无法针对您自己的用户强制实施 TOTP。

en: TOTP is enforced for the user based on the platform-level settings.
zh_CN: 将根据平台级别设置针对用户强制实施 TOTP。

en: TOTP requires OAI-Secure login mode.
zh_CN: TOTP 需要 OAI-Secure 登录模式。

en: TOTP secret activated. It can be revoked using the button below.
zh_CN: TOTP 密钥已激活。可以使用以下按钮将其撤消。

en: TOTP secret is not activated. It can only be activated from the user menu.
zh_CN: TOTP 密钥未激活。它只能从用户菜单激活。

en: TRIAL
zh_CN: 试用

en: Table header
zh_CN: 表格页眉

en: Table of device properties, for example, name, type or notes.
zh_CN: 设备属性表，例如名称、类型或备注。

en: Tag has been set.
zh_CN: 标签已设置。

en: Tag`noun`
zh_CN: 标签`名词

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Takes a value between -32768 and 32767 minutes (a negative value indicates that the device is under maintenance).
zh_CN: 采用 -32768 和 32767 分钟之间的值（负值表示设备正在维护）。

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target REST API
zh_CN: 目标 REST API

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: Target URL for data connector
zh_CN: 数据连接器的目标 URL

en: Target URL {{targetUrl}} already used by another connector.
zh_CN: 目标 URL {{targetUrl}} 已被另一个连接器使用。

en: Target asset model
zh_CN: 目标资产模型

en: Target asset or devices
zh_CN: 目标资产或设备

en: Target devices
zh_CN: 目标设备

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature measurements
zh_CN: 温度测量

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template ID
zh_CN: 模板 ID

en: Template creation CSV
zh_CN: 模板创建 CSV

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Tenant
zh_CN: 租户

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" activated.
zh_CN: 已激活租户 "{{tenant}}"。

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" created.
zh_CN: 已创建租户 "{{tenant}}"。

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除租户 "{{tenant}}"。

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" suspended.
zh_CN: 已暂停租户 "{{tenant}}"。

en: Tenant "{{tenant}}" updated: {{properties}}.
zh_CN: 已更新租户 "{{tenant}}"：{{properties}}。

en: Tenant ID
zh_CN: 租户 ID

en: Tenant Manager
zh_CN: 租户管理器

en: Tenant activated.
zh_CN: 租户已激活。

en: Tenant auth configuration
zh_CN: 租户身份验证配置

en: Tenant certificate authority
zh_CN: 租户证书颁发机构

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) created for tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
zh_CN: 为租户"{{ tenantId }}"创建的租户证书颁发机构(CA)

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) renewal for tenant "{{ tenantId }}" failed
zh_CN: 租户证书颁发机构 (CA) 续期失败，租户为 "{{ tenantId }}"

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) signed certificate for device: "{{ deviceId }}".
zh_CN: 租户证书颁发机构（CA）为设备签发的证书："{{ deviceId }}"。

en: Tenant certificate authority (CA) was renewed for tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
zh_CN: 租户证书颁发机构 (CA) 已为租户 "{{ tenantId }}" 完成续期。

en: Tenant created.
zh_CN: 租户已创建。

en: Tenant deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除租户。

en: Tenant is being deleted in the background. This might take a while…
zh_CN: 正在后台删除租户。这可能需要一段时间…

en: Tenant management
zh_CN: 租户管理

en: Tenant options
zh_CN: 租户选项

en: Tenant policies
zh_CN: 租户策略

en: Tenant policy
zh_CN: 租户策略

en: Tenant policy "{{name}}" deleted
zh_CN: 已删除租户策略 "{{name}}"

en: Tenant policy name changed to "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 租户策略名称已更改为 "{{name}}"

en: Tenant saved.
zh_CN: 已保存租户。

en: Tenant setup
zh_CN: 租户设置

en: Tenant statistics
zh_CN: 租户统计

en: Tenant suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停租户

en: Tenant suspended email additional receiver
zh_CN: 租户已暂停电子邮件其他接收者

en: Tenant suspended email subject
zh_CN: 租户已暂停电子邮件主题

en: Tenant suspended email template
zh_CN: 租户已暂停电子邮件模板

en: Tenant suspended.
zh_CN: 租户已暂停。

en: Tenant updated.
zh_CN: 已更新租户。

en: Tenants
zh_CN: 租户

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Territory
zh_CN: 区域

en: Test Scheduler
zh_CN: 测试计划

en: Test Sequencer
zh_CN: 测试序列发生器

en: Testing
zh_CN: 正在测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text muted color
zh_CN: 文本静音颜色

en: Text to show if value is one
zh_CN: 值为 1 时要显示的文本

en: Text to show if value is zero
zh_CN: 值为零时要显示的文本

en: Text-based configuration
zh_CN: 基于文本的配置

en: Thank you for your feedback.
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈。

en: The "Allowed domain" setting allows your JavaScript web application to directly communicate with the REST API.
    
    Options:
    - Enter "*" to allow communication from any host,
    - enter "http://my.host.com, http://myother.host.com" to allow applications from http://my.host.com and from http://myother.host.com to communicate with the platform,
    - leave the field blank to allow access only from your tenant's domain.
    
    For more information, check <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://enable-cors.org">enable-cors.org</a>
zh_CN: “允许的域”允许您的 JavaScript Web 应用程序直接与 REST API 通信。
    
    选项：
    - 输入 "*" 以允许来自任何主机的通信，
    - 输入 "http://my.host.com, http://myother.host.com" 以允许来自 http://my.host.com 和 http://myother.host.com 的应用程序与平台通信，
    -将字段留空以仅允许从租户域访问。
    
    有关更多信息，请检查 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://enable-cors.org">enable-cors.org</a>

en: The "Try it out" feature executes real API calls against your live system. DELETE, PUT, and
            POST operations will modify or remove data permanently. Always verify your inputs before
            executing destructive operations.
zh_CN: 
    
            "试用"功能会对您的生产系统执行真实的API调用。DELETE、PUT和POST操作将永久修改或移除数据。执行破坏性操作前，总是要验证您的输入内容。

en: The "contextPath`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" or "key`KEEP_ORIGINAL`" of the uploaded archive do not match with the existing application.
zh_CN: 所上传存档的 "contextPath" 或 "key" 与现有应用程序不匹配。

en: The Administration application enables account administrators to manage their users, roles, tenants, applications and business rules and lets them configure a number of settings for their account.
zh_CN: Administration 应用程序使帐户管理员能够管理其用户、角色、租户、应用程序和业务规则，并允许他们配置帐户的许多设置。

en: The CA certificate has not been renewed; however, it may still have sufficient validity remaining.
zh_CN: CA证书尚未续期；但其剩余有效期可能仍足够使用。

en: The Certificate Authority (CA) certificate is used to sign device certificates for secure authentication. Only one CA certificate can be generated for the tenant.
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构（CA）证书使用来为设备证书签名实现安全身份验证。每个租户仅可生成一个CA证书。

en: The Cockpit application allows you to build IoT applications in minutes.
            To get started, connect any device to the platform.
            If you do not have an IoT device to hand, you can start by connecting your smartphone.
            Click below to be guided through the process.
zh_CN: 通过 Cockpit 应用程序，您可以在数分钟内构建 IoT 应用程序。
    要开始使用，请将任何设备连接到平台。
    如果您没有 IoT 设备，则可以通过连接智能手机来开始。
    单击下面可在整个过程中得到指导。

en: The Cockpit application provides you with options to manage
            and monitor Internet of Things assets and data from business perspective.
zh_CN: Cockpit 应用程序为您提供从业务角度管理和
    监控物联网资产和数据的选项。

en: The Cockpit application provides you with options to manage and monitor Internet of Things (IoT) assets and data from a business perspective.
zh_CN: Cockpit 应用程序为您提供从业务角度管理和监控物联网 (IoT) 资产和数据的选项。

en: The Device Management application provides functionalities for managing and monitoring devices and enables you to control and troubleshoot devices remotely.
zh_CN: Device Management 应用程序提供管理和监控设备的功能，使您能够远程控制设备和进行设备故障排除。

en: The Google fonts URL
zh_CN: Google 字体 URL

en: The IP address format is invalid.
zh_CN: IP 地址格式无效。

en: The Login application provides functionalities for login and password reset.
zh_CN: 登录应用程序提供登录和重置密码的功能。

en: The Services plugin provides a device tab that lists all services running on a device with their status, name, type and date of the last update.
zh_CN: 服务插件提供了一个设备选项卡，该选项卡列出了设备上运行的所有服务及其状态、名称、类型和上次更新日期。

en: The URL format is invalid. The only supported protocols are http, https and opc.tcp.
zh_CN: URL 格式无效。仅支持 http、https 和 opc.tcp 协议。

en: The URL of the microservice is misconfigured. A context path is missing.
zh_CN: 微服务的 URL 配置错误。缺少上下文路径。

en: The access mapping will be executed during the first login. The administrator cannot edit the SSO user roles. During the next login all the roles will be cleared and the mapping will be executed again.
zh_CN: 访问映射将在首次次登录期间执行。管理员无法编辑 SSO 用户角色。在下一次登录过程中，所有角色都将被清除，并且将再次执行映射。

en: The access mapping will be executed only once during the first login, then the administrator can edit the user roles. During the next login only the roles listed in the access mappings will be updated.
zh_CN: 访问映射将仅在首次登录期间执行一次，然后管理员可以编辑用户角色。在下次登录期间，仅更新访问映射中列出的角色。

en: The access mapping will be executed only once during the first login, then the administrator can edit the user roles. During the next login, these mappings will not be executed.
zh_CN: 访问映射将仅在首次登录期间执行一次，然后管理员可以编辑用户角色。在下次登录时，将不会执行这些映射。

en: The advanced developer mode is enabled for this widget allowing to build extensive Web
            Components.
zh_CN: 此小组件已启用高级开发人员模式，允许构建广泛的 Web
            组件。

en: The agent does not exist. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 该代理不存在。请联系您的管理员。

en: The agent does not exist. Provide the agent definition in the agent manager to use it.
zh_CN: 该代理不存在。请在代理管理器中提供代理定义才能使用它。

en: The agent does not exist. You can create it now.
zh_CN: 该代理不存在。您可以立即创建它。

en: The application is overwritten by a custom application sharing the same path
zh_CN: 应用程序已被共享相同路径的自定义应用程序覆盖

en: The application requested data your user does not have access to. Please check the user menu for more details
zh_CN: 应用程序已请求用户没有访问权限的数据。请查看用户菜单，了解详情

en: The application requested these URL paths but your user is not allowed to access them.
zh_CN: 应用程序已请求这些 URL 路径，但不允许您的用户访问它们。

en: The application was reset to its default plugins.
zh_CN: 该应用程序已重置为其默认插件。

en: The application you've been trying to access is not available. Verify if you have the required permissions to access this application.
zh_CN: 您尝试访问的应用程序不可用。请验证您是否具有访问该应用程序的必需权限。

en: The author of the package hasn't included a license file in a format that can be displayed.
        Verify the license online, for example, with a website like:
zh_CN: 包作者尚未以可显示的格式包括许可文件。
    请在线验证许可，例如使用如下网站：

en: The certificate is currently valid (validFrom in the past and validTo in the future)
zh_CN: 证书当前有效（validFrom 在过去，validTo 在将来）

en: The certificate is in a valid PKCS#12 (.pk12) format
zh_CN: 证书采用有效的 PKCS#12 (.pk12) 格式

en: The certificate is not password protected
zh_CN: 证书没有密码保护

en: The code you entered is invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的代码无效。请重试。

en: The column header name is too similar to "{{ value }}".
zh_CN: 列标题也类似于 "{{ value }}"。

en: The common name (domain name) is not used by any other tenant
zh_CN: 任何其他租户均未使用常用名称（域名）

en: The counter for the total number of items might be inaccurate.
zh_CN: 项总数的计数器可能不准确。

en: The current application is not owned by this tenant. Clone the application before
                      running the setup.
zh_CN: 
                      当前应用程序不属于此租户。在运行设置程序前请克隆该应用程序。

en: The current version of the blueprint that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}" or SDK version "{{ sdkVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 要尝试安装的蓝图的当前版本不满足以下 API 版本 "{{ apiVersion }}" 或 SDK 版本 "{{ sdkVersion }}" 的要求。是否要继续？

en: The current version of the blueprint that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您正在尝试安装的蓝图的当前版本不满足以下 API 版本 "{{ apiVersion }}" 的要求。是否要继续？

en: The current version of the plugin that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}" or SDK version "{{ sdkVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您正在尝试安装的插件的当前版本不满足以下 API 版本 "{{ apiVersion }}" 或 SDK 版本 "{{ sdkVersion }}" 的要求。是否要继续？

en: The current version of the plugin that you are trying to install does not satisfy the requirements for the following API version "{{ apiVersion }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 要尝试安装的插件的当前版本不满足以下 API 版本 "{{ apiVersion }}" 的要求。是否要继续？

en: The dashboard appearance matches the UI appearance.
zh_CN: 仪表板外观与 UI 外观匹配。

en: The dashboard has dark appearance, that is, light text on dark background.
zh_CN: 仪表板具有深色外观，即深色背景上的浅色文本。

en: The dashboard has light appearance, that is, dark text on light background.
zh_CN: 仪表板具有浅色外观，即浅色背景上的深色文本。

en: The dashboard is styled using the brand palette.
zh_CN: 此仪表板使用品牌调色板设置样式。

en: The data cannot be retrieved because the fragment and series combination <code>{{ seriesParam }}</code> has an invalid format. Please verify your fragment and series selections in the data point configuration. The correct format should be <code>{{ validFormat }}</code>.
zh_CN: 无法检索数据，因为数据点配置中的片段和系列组合 <code>{{ seriesParam }}</code>格式无效。请在数据点配置中验证片段与系列的选取。正确格式应为 <code>{{ validFormat }}</code>。

en: The data for selected datapoint(s) exceed 1,000,000 records, which is the limit for backend processing. To export this data, please reduce the date range.
zh_CN: 所选数据点的数据超过 1,000,000 条记录，这是后台处理的限制。要导出这些数据，请缩小日期范围。

en: The decoded configuration is invalid and could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 解码后的配置无效，无法加载。

en: The default application specifies the application that shows up per default when
                  logging into the platform. It applies to all users of the tenant. Select an
                  application from the list below and make sure that all users can access this
                  application.
zh_CN: 默认应用程序指定登录平台时默认显示的应用程序。
    它适用于租户的所有用户。
    从下面的列表中选择应用程序，
    并确保所有用户都可以访问此应用程序。

en: The device profile will be available for assignments on devices of the specified type. Otherwise, it will be available for all device types.
zh_CN: 设备配置文件将可用于指定类型的设备上的分配。否则，它将可用于所有设备类型。

en: The device registration process includes creating device certificates, which are issued by the tenant's Certificate Authority (CA).
zh_CN: 设备注册过程包括创建设备证书，这些证书由租户的证书颁发机构（CA）颁发。

en: The device request expired or one of the following occurred:
zh_CN: 设备请求已过期或发生以下一种情况：

en: The device to replace and the replacement device cannot be one and the same device.
zh_CN: 要更换的设备和更换设备不能是同一个设备。

en: The external ID links the device information and the physical world (for example, serial number, IMEI).
    
    If for some reason the hardware needs to be replaced, the external ID must also be replaced with the appropriate information.
    
    With this procedure the new hardware is still linked to the information that was created by its predecessor.
zh_CN: 外部 ID 链接设备信息和物理世界（例如，序列号、IMEI）。
    
    如果由于某种原因需要更换硬件，也必须将外部 ID 替换为适当的信息。
    
    通过此程序，新硬件仍链接到其前身创建的信息。

en: The feature "Ignore case when logging in" is not available.
zh_CN: "登录时忽略大小写" 功能不可用。

en: The feature is available for public preview and can be used by all users. It is disabled by default.
zh_CN: 该功能已开放预览，所有用户均可使用。默认处于禁用状态。

en: The feature is generally available and can be used by all users. It is enabled by default.
zh_CN: 该功能已全面开放，所有用户均可使用。默认情况下该功能处于启用状态。

en: The feature is in private preview and available to a selected set of users. It is disabled by default.
zh_CN: 该功能处于私有预览阶段，仅向特定用户开放。默认情况下处于禁用状态。

en: The feature toggle has been customized. When the phase of the feature changes, the custom state remains unchanged.
zh_CN: 功能开关已进行自定义设置。当功能阶段更改时，自定义状态保持不变。

en: The feature toggle is using the default state based on its phase.
zh_CN: 功能切换根据其阶段使用默认状态。

en: The file is empty.
zh_CN: 文件为空。

en: The file is no longer available.
zh_CN: 文件不再可用。

en: The file is not available.
zh_CN: 文件不可用。

en: The filename exceeds limit of {{ limit }} characters.
zh_CN: 文件名超过 {{ limit }} 个字符的限制。

en: The filename is too long.
zh_CN: 文件名太长。

en: The following are recent alarms and events you may want to add:
zh_CN: 下面是您可能希望添加的最近警报和事件：

en: The following error occurred:
zh_CN: 发生以下错误：

en: The following operations are supported:
zh_CN: 以下操作受支持：

en: The following placeholders are available: ${value}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${receivedTimestampInMs}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${serverId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${nodeId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${deviceId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`.
zh_CN: 以下占位符可用： ${value}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${receivedTimestampInMs}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${serverId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${nodeId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, ${deviceId}`KEEP_ORIGINAL`。

en: The home dashboard of the cockpit app, shown when cockpit is opened.
zh_CN: 操作中心应用的主仪表板，在打开操作中心时显示。

en: The homepage of this application. By default, it is a customizable dashboard displaying
              the most important alarms and shortcuts to frequently used features.
zh_CN: 此应用程序的主页。默认情况下，它是一个可自定义的仪表板，
    显示最重要的报警和常用功能的快捷方式。

en: The homepage of this application. By default, it is a customizable dashboard displaying the most important alarms and shortcuts to frequently used features.
zh_CN: 此应用程序的主页。默认情况下，它是一个可自定义的仪表板，显示最重要的警报和常用功能的快捷方式。

en: The image is entirely displayed within the widget while preserving the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 图像完全显示在小组件中，同时保持宽高比。

en: The image is resized to fill the widget while preserving the aspect ratio. Overflowing areas are clipped.
zh_CN: 调整图像大小以填充小组件，同时保持宽高比。移除区域将被剪裁。

en: The image is resized to fit the widget's width while preserving the aspect ratio. Overflowing area is scrollable.
zh_CN: 调整图像大小以适应小组件的宽度，同时保持宽高比。溢出区域可滚动。

en: The image is stretched to fill the widget, overriding the aspect-ratio.
zh_CN: 图像被拉伸以填充小组件，从而覆盖宽高比。

en: The key to be translated.
zh_CN: 要翻译的关键。

en: The last saved status of the dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板最后保存的状态

en: The layout and configuration of this dashboard is used by all other assets of model type
      <strong>{{ dashboardType }}</strong>. Any changes made to this dashboard instance will be applied to all
      other instances.
zh_CN: 该仪表板的布局和配置适用于所有其他模型类型的资产
      <strong>{{ dashboardType }}</strong>。对该仪表板实例所做的任何更改都将应用于
    所有其他实例。

en: The list below may not be complete.
zh_CN: 以下列表可能并不完整。

en: The list was updated, click to refresh.
zh_CN: 列表已更新，点击刷新。

en: The managed object is deleted in the background. Continue with using the platform as normal.
zh_CN: 托管对象将在后台删除。继续正常使用平台。

en: The map widget displays up to {{count}} devices.
zh_CN: 地图小组件最多可显示 {{count}} 个设备。

en: The maximum image size is {{ maxFileSize }} kB. The selected image has a size of {{ actualFileSize }} kB.
zh_CN: 最大图像大小为 {{ maxFileSize }} kB。所选图像的大小为 {{ actualFileSize }} kB。

en: The maximum latitude value is 90°.
zh_CN: 最大纬度值为 90°。

en: The maximum longitude value is 180°.
zh_CN: 最大经度值为 180°。

en: The maximum period attribute indicates the maximum time in seconds the LWM2M client MAY wait between two notifications.
zh_CN: 最大时间段属性指示 LWM2M 客户端可能在两个通知之间等待的最长时间（秒）。

en: The minimum latitude value is -90°.
zh_CN: 最小纬度值为 -90°。

en: The minimum longitude value is -180°.
zh_CN: 最小经度值为 -180°。

en: The minimum number of characters which are required for a safe password. Minimum (and preset) value is 8, maximum value is 32. Leave empty to skip this constraint.
zh_CN: 安全密码所需的最少字符数。最小（和预设）值为 8，最大值为 32。留空可跳过此约束。

en: The minimum period attribute indicates the minimum time in seconds the LWM2M client MUST wait between two notifications.
zh_CN: 最小时间段属性指示 LWM2M 客户端必须在两个通知之间等待的最短时间（秒）。

en: The name of the LNS connection to update can't be empty.
zh_CN: 要更新的 LNS 连接的名称不能为空。

en: The number of days a password may be valid before it must be reset; minimum value is 0, maximum value is 999999. Leave empty to use the value from the tenant options.
zh_CN: 密码必须重置前的有效天数；最小值为 0，最大值为 999999。留空可使用租户选项中的值。

en: The number of times before the current password can be reused. Minimum value is 0, preset value is 10.
zh_CN: 可以重复使用当前密码之前的次数。最小值为 0，预设值为 10。

en: The package was archived
zh_CN: 软件包已存档

en: The package was archived by the owner marking it as out of maintenance. It is not
            recommended to install the package.
zh_CN: 该软件包的所有者已将其归档，并标记为 "停止维护"。
            不建议安装该软件包。

en: The package was marked by the author as archived.
zh_CN: 该软件包已被作者标记为存档。

en: The password of the user that you are currently logged in with.
zh_CN: 您当前用于登录的用户的密码。

en: The provided name is already taken.
zh_CN: 提供的名称已被使用。

en: The provided security token does not match the token stored for device "{{deviceId}}". You have reached the maximum number of failed attempts while trying to register this device. The request will now be blocked and must be removed manually to restart the process.
zh_CN: 提供的安全令牌与为设备 "{{deviceId}}" 存储的令牌不匹配。尝试注册此设备时，您已达到最大尝试失败次数。该请求现在将被阻止，必须手动删除才能重新启动进程。

en: The provided translation key has already been defined.
zh_CN: 所提供的翻译密钥已经定义。

en: The quota calculation is based on the known number of devices, as displayed below.
zh_CN: 配额计算基于已知设备数量，如下所示。

en: The redirect URL is automatically set to the application used by the user. In case of an error, it will be correctly displayed on the application's page.
zh_CN: 重定向 URL 会自动设置为用户使用的应用程序。如果发生错误，它将正确显示在应用程序的页面上。

en: The relay has been closed.
zh_CN: 中继已关闭。

en: The relay has been opened.
zh_CN: 中继已打开。

en: The relay will be closed.
zh_CN: 中继将关闭。

en: The relay will be opened.
zh_CN: 中继将打开。

en: The request is taking longer than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience.
zh_CN: 请求时间比平时长。不便之处，敬请原谅。

en: The required and optional properties to register and setup LWM2M devices
zh_CN: 用于注册和设置 LWM2M 设备的必需和可选属性

en: The response of the microservice is incomplete. The bulk registration information is missing.
zh_CN: 微服务的响应不完整。缺少批量注册信息。

en: The response of the microservice is incomplete. The device registration information is missing.
zh_CN: 微服务的响应不完整。缺少设备注册信息。

en: The security policy is set to {{param}}.
zh_CN: 安全策略设置为 {{param}}。

en: The selected alarm is not currently in the list, change your filter.
zh_CN: 选定的警报当前不在列表中，请更改您的过滤器。

en: The selected asset has no children.
zh_CN: 所选资产没有子项。

en: The selected device does not have coil status and register properties.
zh_CN: 选定设备没有线圈状态和寄存器属性。

en: The selected file is not of a supported type. Supported file types are: {{ accept }}.
zh_CN: 所选文件的类型不受支持。支持的文件类型包括：{{ accept }}。

en: The selected file is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持选定文件。

en: The selected file is too large. The size limit is {{ limit }}.
zh_CN: 选定文件太大。大小限制为 {{ limit }}。

en: The selected file is too large. The size limit is {{ vm.fileSizeLimit | bytes }}.
zh_CN: 所选文件过大。大小限制为 {{ vm.fileSizeLimit | bytes }}。

en: The selected name is too long. Please try a shorter one.
zh_CN: 选定名称过长。请尝试缩短。

en: The selected replacement device does not have external IDs assigned. Go back to "Replacement device" and select a different device.
zh_CN: 所选更换设备不会分配外部 ID。返回 "更换设备"，然后选择不同的设备。

en: The selected version was not found on the server.
zh_CN: 在服务器上未找到所选版本。

en: The setting is enabled on the platform level because it is enforced for particular roles.
zh_CN: 此设置已在平台级别启用，因为它是针对特定角色强制执行的。

en: The setting is enabled on the platform level.
zh_CN: 已在平台级别启用此设置。

en: The setting is enforced on the platform level.
zh_CN: 已在平台级别强制实施此设置。

en: The smart group will be created based on the filters currently applied in the device list.
zh_CN: 智能组将根据设备列表中当前应用的筛选条件创建。

en: The successfully enrolled devices can now request signed certificates and use them
                    to connect and authenticate to the platform via certificate-based authentication.
zh_CN: 
                    成功注册的设备现可请求签名证书，并通过基于证书的身份验证机制使用这些证书连接平台并完成身份验证。

en: The target URL did not accept the connection yet.
zh_CN: 目标 URL 尚未接受连接。

en: The threshold cannot be bigger than 100%.
zh_CN: 阈值不能大于 100%。

en: The threshold cannot be smaller than 1%.
zh_CN: 阈值不能小于 1%。

en: The time context can be configured in the widget view mode.
zh_CN: 时间上下文可在小部件视图模式下进行配置。

en: The time context can only get changed in the configuration.
zh_CN: 时间上下文只能在配置中进行更改。

en: The update method is determined by the widget type. Some widgets support real-time updates via WebSocket connection, while others use periodic refreshes.
zh_CN: 更新方式取决于小部件类型。部分小部件支持通过WebSocket连接实现实时更新，而其他小部件则采用周期性刷新机制。

en: The uploaded image cannot be bigger than 4 MB. Please upload a smaller one.
zh_CN: 上传的图像不能大于 4 MB。请上传小图像。

en: The value must be greater than "Session renewal timeout".
zh_CN: 值必须大于"会话续订超时"。

en: The value must be greater than "Token lifespan" and not less than {{ minAbsoluteTimeout }}.
zh_CN: 值必须大于"令牌使用寿命"且不小于 {{ minAbsoluteTimeout }}。

en: The value must be less than "Session absolute timeout".
zh_CN: 值必须小于 "Session absolute timeout"。

en: The value must be less than "Token lifespan".
zh_CN: 值必须小于"令牌使用寿命"。

en: The value of the selected data point or property must be one of the following to have the respective light on: true, 1, any non-empty string or any non-null number.
zh_CN: 所选数据点或属性的值必须是以下值之一，才能使相应的指示灯亮起：true、1、任何非空字符串或任何非空数字。

en: The verification code was already sent. For a new verification code, please click on the link above.
zh_CN: 已发送验证代码。如需新验证代码，请单击上述链接。

en: The widget appearance matches the dashboard appearance.
zh_CN: 小组件外观与仪表板外观匹配。

en: The widget content overlays the header.
zh_CN: 小组件内容覆盖标题。

en: The widget has a small separation border between header and content.
zh_CN: 小组件在标题和内容之间具有小分隔边界。

en: The widget has dark appearance, that is, light text on dark background.
zh_CN: 该小组件具有深色外观，即深色背景上的浅色文本。

en: The widget has light appearance, that is, dark text on light background.
zh_CN: 该小组件具有浅色外观，即浅色背景上的深色文本。

en: The widget has no background.
zh_CN: 小组件没有背景。

en: The widget has no border between header and content.
zh_CN: 小组件在标题和内容之间没有边框。

en: The widget header is not shown.
zh_CN: 小组件标题未显示。

en: The widget is bound to the global time context.
zh_CN: 该小部件绑定到全局时间上下文。

en: The widget is styled with the main brand color.
zh_CN: 小组件的样式采用主要品牌颜色。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no assets matching the filter.
zh_CN: 没有与过滤器匹配的资产。

en: There are no configuration snapshots defined.
zh_CN: 未定义配置快照。

en: There are no dashboards available
zh_CN: 无可用面板

en: There are no dashboards defined.
zh_CN: 未定义仪表板。

en: There are no device credentials
zh_CN: 没有设备凭据

en: There are no reports defined.
zh_CN: 未定义报表。

en: There are no tenants defined.
zh_CN: 未定义任何租户。

en: There are several default inventory roles defined, but you can define your own according to your needs.
zh_CN: 已定义了多个默认库存角色，但您可以根据需要定义自己的角色。

en: There are several default roles defined, but you can define your own according to your needs.
zh_CN: 已定义多个默认角色，但您可以根据需要定义自己的角色。

en: There is already a role with the name "{{name}}"
zh_CN: 已有一个角色的名称为 "{{name}}"

en: There is no alarm to filter. You can still add a custom alarm.
zh_CN: 没有警报可过滤。您仍然可以添加自定义警报。

en: There is no license attached to this package. You can continue installing it at your own risk.
zh_CN: 此包没有附加任何许可。您可以继续安装，风险自负。

en: There was an error processing the AI response.
zh_CN: 处理AI响应时出现错误。

en: There was an issue in the HTML widget:
zh_CN: HTML 小组件中存在一个问题：

en: There's a newer version available, click to update
zh_CN: 有更新的版本可用，请单击以更新

en: These addresses are already in use.
zh_CN: 这些地址已被占用。

en: These beta capabilities may change or be removed before final release. We value your feedback. The descriptions for the features below are available only in English.
zh_CN: 这些测试版功能在最终版本发布之前可能会更改或被移除。我们非常重视您的反馈。以下功能的描述仅提供英文版本。

en: These cookies are required to enable core site functionality. They perform a task or operation without which a site's functionality would not be possible.
zh_CN: 需要这些 Cookie 才能启用核心站点功能。它们将执行一项任务或操作，没有这些任务或操作将无法执行站点的功能。

en: These cookies are used to support you during your first steps with the product, to deliver content tailored to your needs, and to collect usage statistics.
zh_CN: 这些Cookie用于在您使用产品的最初步骤中为您提供支持，提供根据您的需求定制的内容以及收集使用统计数据。

en: These cookies are used to target advertising to a user.
zh_CN: 这些 Cookie 用于向用户定向投放广告。

en: These plugins and/or blueprints are provided <strong>as-is and without warranty or support</strong>, and they do not constitute part of the product suite. Users are free to use subject to the license agreement.
zh_CN: 这些插件和/或蓝图是按<strong>原样提供的，没有保修或支持</strong>，它们不构成产品套件的一部分。用户可以根据许可协议自由使用。

en: These plugins and/or blueprints are provided <strong>as-is and without warranty or support</strong>, and they do not constitute part of the {{ companyName }} product suite. Users are free to use subject to the license agreement.
zh_CN: 这些插件和/或蓝图<strong>按原样提供的，没有保修或支持</strong>，并且它们不构成 {{ companyName }} 产品套件的一部分。用户可以根据许可协议免费使用。

en: This IP address is invalid.
zh_CN: 此 IP 地址无效。

en: This action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 此操作不可逆。

en: This action will revoke the user's stored TOTP secret which will require a new setup.
zh_CN: 此操作将撤消用户存储的 TOTP 密钥，因此将需要新设置。

en: This address is already in use.
zh_CN: 此地址已被使用。

en: This application (or any plugin that you added recently) has pre-requirements that
                    needs to be configured first. This wizard will guide you through the steps that are
                    necessary to get your customized application up and running.
zh_CN: 此应用程序（或您最近添加的任何插件）存在先决条件，需要先配置
                    。本向导将引导您完成
                    使自定义应用程序正常运行的必要步骤。

en: This application doesn't have any plugin. Click below to install.
zh_CN: 此应用程序没有任何插件。请在下面单击以进行安装。

en: This application is already assigned to tenant "{{tenant}}".
zh_CN: 此应用程序已分配给租户 "{{tenant}}"。

en: This application is already made available in a global role
zh_CN: 已使用全局角色提供此应用程序

en: This application is not accessible by the owner.
zh_CN: 所有者无法访问此应用程序。

en: This application is overridden.
zh_CN: 此应用程序已被覆盖。

en: This application provides complete API documentation extracted directly from your installed
          Cumulocity core and microservices. Every endpoint, parameter, and response is automatically
          synchronized with your current platform version, ensuring accuracy and reliability.
zh_CN: 
    
          本应用程序提供直接从您已安装的 Cumulocity 核心及微服务中提取的完整 API 文档。所有端点、参数和响应均与您当前平台版本自动同步，确保准确性与可靠性。

en: This application provides comprehensive API documentation using the industry-standard
              Swagger/OpenAPI format. Each API endpoint is fully documented with:
zh_CN: 本应用程序使用行业标准
              Swagger/OpenAPI格式提供全面的API文档。每个API端点均包含完整文档：

en: This application was duplicated from "{{name}}" and won't get any further updates from it.
zh_CN: 此应用程序是从 "{{name}}" 复制过来，不会从它获取任何进一步更新。

en: This blueprint will add new plugins. Please choose which you want to install.
zh_CN: 此蓝图将添加新插件。请选择要安装的插件。

en: This command can be used to migrate LWM2M devices which are created in a non-standard way. It can take comma-separated device managed object IDs as parameters. If the IDs are specified then the migration will be done only for those devices. If the command is sent without any parameters then the agent will look up for possible LWM2M devices that are not created in a standard way and try to migrate them. Usage: migrateLwm2mDevices 1122,3344 or migrateLwm2mDevices
zh_CN: 此命令可用于迁移以非标准方式创建的 LWM2M 设备。它可以采用逗号分隔的设备管理对象 ID 作为参数。如果指定了 ID，则仅针对这些设备进行迁移。如果在没有任何参数的情况下发送命令，则代理将查找可能未以标准方式创建的 LWM2M 设备，并尝试迁移它们。用法：migrateLwm2mDevices 1122,3344 或 migrateLwm2mDevices

en: This command returns a list of shell commands with description that can be created for the LWM2M device connector.
zh_CN: 此命令将返回一个 shell 命令列表，其中包含可为 LWM2M 设备连接器创建的描述。

en: This date is after the latest allowed date.
zh_CN: 此日期晚于允许的最晚日期。

en: This date is before the earliest allowed date.
zh_CN: 此日期早于允许的最早日期。

en: This date is invalid.
zh_CN: 日期无效。

en: This device has just been deleted. You will be redirected to "All devices" page now.
zh_CN: 此设备刚被删除。您现在将被重定向到 "所有设备" 页面。

en: This engine ID is already in use.
zh_CN: 此引擎 ID 已被占用。

en: This external ID is not unique.
zh_CN: 此外部 ID 不唯一。

en: This feature is deprecated. You should rather use
        <a href="/apps/administration#roles">Roles</a>
        to set permissions.
zh_CN: 此功能已弃用。您应改用
        <a href="/apps/administration#roles">角色</a>
    设置权限。

en: This feature requires knowledge of CSS and HTML. Changes made here take precedence over built-in styles. Future platform updates may affect custom CSS functionality.
zh_CN: 此功能需要对 CSS 和 HTML 有所了解。此处所做的更改优先于内置样式。未来的平台更新可能会影响自定义 CSS 功能。

en: This field is not valid.
zh_CN: 此字段无效。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此字段必填。

en: This field must contain a number.
zh_CN: 此字段必须包含一个数字。

en: This field must not contain only whitespaces
zh_CN: 该字段不能只包含空格

en: This greater than attribute defines a threshold high value.
zh_CN: 此大于属性定义阈值的高值。

en: This is a default dashboard.
zh_CN: 这是默认仪表板。

en: This is not useful
zh_CN: 这没有用

en: This is the name of the field in the token whose value will be used to select one of the certificates below which has matching "Certificate ID value".
zh_CN: 这是令牌中字段的名称，其值将用于选择以下具有匹配的“证书 ID 值”的证书之一。

en: This is useful
zh_CN: 这很有用

en: This less than attribute defines a threshold low value.
zh_CN: 此小于属性定义阈值的低值。

en: This login mode was already set by another administrator. Refresh the page to update the data.
zh_CN: 此登录模式已由另一位管理员设置。请刷新页面以更新数据。

en: This node id is already in use.
zh_CN: 此节点 ID 已被占用。

en: This operation is invalid.
zh_CN: 此操作无效。

en: This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: This operation is only triggered by the agent when user uploads a CSV file with a list of endpoint IDs to delete from the platform. The source of the operation is the LWM2M device connector. Users are not able to trigger this operation using the shell command.
zh_CN: 仅当用户上传包含要从平台删除的端点 ID 列表的 CSV 文件时，代理才会触发此操作。操作的源是 LWM2M 设备连接器。用户无法使用 shell 命令触发此操作。

en: This operation is only triggered by the agent when user uploads a CSV file with all required information to register new LWM2M devices. The source of the operation is the LWM2M device connector. Users are not able to trigger this operation using the shell command.
zh_CN: 仅当用户上传包含注册新 LWM2M 设备所需所有信息的 CSV 文件时，代理才会触发此操作。操作的源是 LWM2M 设备连接器。用户无法使用 shell 命令触发此操作。

en: This package doesn't contain an application.
zh_CN: 此包不包含应用程序。

en: This package doesn't contain plugins.
zh_CN: 此包不包含插件。

en: This package has been archived by its author, which typically means it's no longer being maintained. We don't recommend installing plugins from abandoned packages. Would you still like to proceed?
zh_CN: 该软件包已被其作者归档，这通常意味着它不再被维护。我们不建议安装废弃软件包中的插件。您还想继续吗？

en: This parameter has a max length of {{param.warnMaxLength}}.
zh_CN: 此参数的最大长度为 {{param.warnMaxLength}}。

en: This password has already been used earlier. Use a different one.
zh_CN: 此密码之前已使用过。请另选一个。

en: This password reset link expired. To continue, request a new one.
zh_CN: 此密码重置链接已过期。请重新申请一个新链接。

en: This password reset link is invalid. To continue, request a new one.
zh_CN: 此密码重置链接已失效。请重新申请一个新链接以继续操作。

en: This permission is overridden by a more generic one in this role.
zh_CN: 此角色中一个更通用的权限会替代此权限。

en: This role already has access to all applications. Revoke all "Application management"
              permissions to grant access only to some applications.
zh_CN: 此角色已具有访问所有应用程序的权限。撤消所有 "应用程序管理"
              权限以授予仅访问某些应用程序的权限。

en: This role has access to the applications selected below
zh_CN: 此角色可访问下面选择的应用程序

en: This role is already assigned to a parent asset.
zh_CN: 此角色已分配给父资产。

en: This software is already installed on the device
zh_CN: 此软件已安装在设备上

en: This step attribute defines a minimum change value between two notifications.
zh_CN: 此步骤属性定义了两次通知之间的最小更改值。

en: This step was not completed but it is also not required.
zh_CN: 此步骤尚未完成，但也不是必需的。

en: This template ID is already in use. Select another one.
zh_CN: 此模板 ID 已被占用。请另选一个。

en: This time is invalid.
zh_CN: 此时间无效。

en: This user is assigned a global role with "Application management" permission.
                      Therefore all applications are accessible.
zh_CN: 该用户被分配了一个具有"应用程序管理"权限的全局角色。
                      因此可以访问全部应用程序。

en: This widget cannot be rendered because the current application does not support the following component:
zh_CN: 由于当前应用程序不支持以下组件，因此无法呈现此小组件：

en: This widget does not need any specific configuration.
zh_CN: 此小组件无需任何特定配置。

en: This widget does not provide any preview.
zh_CN: 此小组件不提供任何预览。

en: This widget is in legacy mode. Consider to upgrade this to a new HTML widget. Read our documentation on details to transform your widget
zh_CN: 该小组件处于旧模式。请考虑将其升级到新的 HTML 小组件。请阅读我们的文档，了解转换小组件的详细信息。

en: This widget is in sync with the dashboard auto refresh context.
zh_CN: 该 widget 与仪表盘自动刷新上下文同步。

en: This widget is in sync with the dashboard realtime context.
zh_CN: 此小组件与仪表板实时上下文同步。

en: This widget is in sync with the dashboard time range.
zh_CN: 此小组件与仪表板时间范围同步。

en: This widget is used within a dashboard template, so the asset selector is unavailable. The
              widget automatically inherits the asset from the context in which the dashboard is
              displayed.
zh_CN: 此小部件用于仪表板模板中，因此无法使用资源选择器。
              小部件会自动从仪表板显示的上下文中继承资源。

en: This will apply to data coming from specified device
zh_CN: 这将应用于从指定设备接收的数据

en: This will apply to data that has a type property.
zh_CN: 这将应用于有类型属性的数据。

en: This will be matched with the message ID extracted from the protocol's data according to the "Source" setting.
zh_CN: 这将与根据 "源" 设置从协议数据中提取的消息 ID 相匹配。

en: Threshold (%)
zh_CN: 阈值 (%)

en: Threshold exceeded
zh_CN: 超过阈值

en: Thresholds exceeded
zh_CN: 已超过阈值

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time context
zh_CN: 时间背景

en: Time in which the alarm was created. The time shown corresponds to the server's time. Device time can be different from server time.
zh_CN: 闹钟创建的时间。显示的时间与服务器的时间一致。设备时间可能与服务器时间不同。

en: Time in which the alarm was last updated. The time shown corresponds to the server's time. Device time can be different from server time.
zh_CN: 上次更新闹钟的时间。显示的时间与服务器的时间一致。设备时间可能与服务器时间不同。

en: Time interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Time mode
zh_CN: 时间模式

en: Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Time unit
zh_CN: 时间单位

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & favicon
zh_CN: 标题和收藏图标

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title to display in the browser tab
zh_CN: 要显示在浏览器选项卡中的标题

en: Title, icon, and navigator collapse
zh_CN: 标题、图标和导航器折叠

en: Tixi Commands
zh_CN: Tixi 命令

en: To activate your domain, you need a valid license. Please contact our support to install
                a license for your domain.
zh_CN: 要激活域，需要有效的许可。请联系支持人员来
                为域安装许可。

en: To change provider connection, you need to re-register device first.
zh_CN: 要更改提供程序连接，您需要先重新注册设备。

en: To change the language in the entire application, we recommend you to reload the page. If you have any unsaved changes, you can reload later. How would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 要更改整个应用程序的语言，我们建议您重新加载页面。如果您有任何未保存的更改，您可以稍后重新加载。您要做什么？

en: To change the tracking option in the entire application, you need to reload the page. If you have any unsaved changes, you can reload later. How would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 要更改整个应用程序的跟踪选项，我们建议您重新加载页面。如果您有任何未保存的更改，您可以稍后重新加载。您要做什么？

en: To copy this dashboard, contact your administrator to request the necessary permissions.
zh_CN: 要复制此仪表板，请联系管理员申请必要的权限。

en: To date
zh_CN: 迄今为止

en: To get more from Cumulocity, connect a thin-edge.io device or a container on your
                  computer. This wizard will automatically connect it so you can use Cumulocity's device
                  management features.
zh_CN: 
    
                  要充分利用Cumulocity，请连接您的计算机上的thin-edge.io设备或容器。本向导将自动完成连接，使您能够使用Cumulocity的设备管理功能。

en: To see the result click <a href="#/device/{{deviceId}}/control">here</a>
zh_CN: 要查看结果，请单击<a href="#/device/{{deviceId}}/control">此处</a>

en: To view the contents of "CHANGELOG", add the file "CHANGELOG.md" to the package.
zh_CN: 要查看"CHANGELOG"的内容，请将文件"CHANGELOG.md"添加到包中。

en: To view the contents of "README", add the file "README.md" to the package.
zh_CN: 要查看 "README" 的内容，请将文件 "README.md" 添加到包。

en: To view the contents of "README", add the file "README.md" to the plugin.
zh_CN: 要查看"README"的内容，请将文件"README.md"添加到插件中。

en: To`date`
zh_CN: 到

en: To`new-value`
zh_CN: 至

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle action bar
zh_CN: 切换操作栏

en: Toggle address space
zh_CN: 切换地址空间

en: Toggle auto refresh
zh_CN: 切换自动刷新

en: Toggle dropdown
zh_CN: 切换下拉列表

en: Toggle help text
zh_CN: 切换帮助文本

en: Toggle key
zh_CN: 切换键

en: Toggle maintenance mode
zh_CN: 切换维护模式

en: Toggle navigation bar
zh_CN: 切换导航栏

en: Toggle navigator
zh_CN: 切换导航器

en: Toggle operation
zh_CN: 切换操作

en: Toggle realtime
zh_CN: 切换实时

en: Toggle side drawer
zh_CN: 切换侧抽屉

en: Toggle simulator state
zh_CN: 切换模拟器状态

en: Token claims can be checked in Audit Logs under Single sign-on type.
zh_CN: 可以在单点登录类型下的审计日志中检查令牌声明。

en: Token issuer
zh_CN: 令牌颁发者

en: Token lifespan
zh_CN: 令牌使用寿命

en: Token request
zh_CN: 令牌请求

en: Token saved.
zh_CN: 已保存令牌。

en: Token validation request
zh_CN: 令牌验证请求

en: Token validity limit
zh_CN: 令牌有效期限

en: Too many files selected.
zh_CN: 选择的文件太多。

en: Too many files selected. Limit: {{ fileCountMax }}.
zh_CN: 选择的文件过多。限制：{{ fileCountMax }}。

en: Too many properties defined, maximum {{ schema.maxProperties }}.
zh_CN: 定义的属性太多，最多 {{ schema.maxProperties }}。

en: Too many requests. Try again later.
zh_CN: 请求太多。请稍后重试。

en: Tool result
zh_CN: 工具结果

en: Top level nodes
zh_CN: 顶层节点

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topic message backlog
zh_CN: 主题信息积压

en: Topic usage
zh_CN: 主题用途

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: Total inbound transfer
zh_CN: 入站转移总计

en: Total subscribers
zh_CN: 用户总数

en: Total unacknowledged messages
zh_CN: 未收到的信息总数

en: Track hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏跟踪

en: Track visible
zh_CN: 跟踪可见

en: Tracker APN
zh_CN: 跟踪器 APN

en: Tracker IMEI
zh_CN: 跟踪器 IMEI

en: Tracker domain name
zh_CN: 跟踪器域名

en: Tracker is now waiting for connection, complete the registration in the "Pending tracker registrations" after it connects to the server.
zh_CN: 跟踪器现正等待连接，连接到服务器后，请在“正在等待跟踪器注册”窗口中完成注册。

en: Tracker model selected.
zh_CN: 已选择跟踪器模型。

en: Tracker password
zh_CN: 跟踪器密码

en: Tracker phone number
zh_CN: 跟踪器电话号码

en: Tracker registration
zh_CN: 跟踪器注册

en: Tracker registration ready.
zh_CN: 跟踪器注册就绪。

en: Tracker situation
zh_CN: 跟踪器情况

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Tracking events
zh_CN: 跟踪事件

en: Traffic light
zh_CN: 交通信号灯

en: TransMode
zh_CN: 传输模式

en: Translate dashboard title if possible
zh_CN: 如可能，请翻译仪表板标题

en: Translate if possible
zh_CN: 可能时翻译

en: Translate labels if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，请翻译标签。

en: Translate widget titles if possible
zh_CN: 尽可能翻译小组件标题

en: Translates dashboard or widget titles if they are written in English and their translations are available in the loaded standard or custom translation resources.
zh_CN: 若仪表板或小组件标题采用英文书写，且其翻译内容存在于已加载的标准或自定义翻译资源中，则进行翻译。

en: Translation editor
zh_CN: 翻译编辑

en: Translation for "{{ languageCode }}" language.
zh_CN: {{ languageCode }}语言的翻译。

en: Translation key
zh_CN: 翻译键

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations saved
zh_CN: 已保存的翻译

en: Transmit rate
zh_CN: 传输率

en: Transparent`style`
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transport`icons-category`
zh_CN: 传输

en: Travelers tracking
zh_CN: 旅客跟踪

en: Tree node toggle
zh_CN: 树节点切换

en: Trigger on
zh_CN: 触发

en: Truncated data.
zh_CN: 截断数据。

en: Truncated data. Change aggregation or select shorter date range.
zh_CN: 截断数据。更改汇总或选择更短的日期范围。

en: Trust store password
zh_CN: 信任库密码

en: Trust store type
zh_CN: 信任库类型

en: Trusted certificate
zh_CN: 可信证书

en: Trusted certificate deleted from tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
zh_CN: 受信任证书已从租户"{{ tenantId }}"中删除

en: Trusted certificate updated on tenant "{{ tenantId }}"
zh_CN: 受信任证书已在租户"{{ tenantId }}"上更新

en: Trusted certificates
zh_CN: 可信证书

en: Trusted user agents
zh_CN: 可信用户代理

en: Try adjusting your search or filter to find what you're looking for.
zh_CN: 请尝试调整您的搜索或筛选条件，以找到您想要的内容。

en: Try another search term.
zh_CN: 尝试其他搜索词。

en: Try changing your search criteria.
zh_CN: 尝试更改您的搜索条件。

en: Try it out:
zh_CN: 试试看：

en: Try thin-edge.io
zh_CN: 试试 thin-edge.io

en: Try to expand more groups or to refine your search term.
zh_CN: 尝试展开更多组或细化您的搜索词。

en: Try to filter or open the asset grid to show all devices and groups.
zh_CN: 尝试过滤或打开资产网格以显示所有设备和组。

en: Try to rephrase your search word.
zh_CN: 请尝试改写您的搜索词。

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn on
zh_CN: 打开

en: Turn on the registered devices and wait for connections to be established. Once a
                    device is connected, its status will change to "Pending acceptance". You will need
                    to approve it by clicking on the "Accept" button.
zh_CN: 
    
                    打开已注册的设备并等待连接建立。当设备连接成功后，其状态将变为"待接受"。您需要点击"接受"按钮来批准该连接。

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双重身份验证

en: Two-factor authentication has been turned on for this account. Provide your phone number above to save it in your user profile and start receiving verification codes via SMS.
zh_CN: 此帐户已打开双重身份验证。在上方提供您的电话号码，以将其保存在用户配置文件中，并开始通过 SMS 接收验证代码。

en: Two-factor authentication is enabled on all users
zh_CN: 针对所有用户启用双因素验证

en: Two-factor authentication is enabled on all users and enforced on users with role
                    {{ role }}.
zh_CN: 针对所有用户启用双因素验证，并针对具有角色
                    {{ role }} 的用户强制执行此类验证。

en: Two-factor authentication is enforced on all users
zh_CN: 已针对所有用户强制执行双因素验证

en: Two-factor authentication token expired.
zh_CN: 双重身份验证令牌已过期。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type already used.
zh_CN: 已使用的类型。

en: Type dashboards
zh_CN: 键入仪表板

en: Type dashboards manager.
zh_CN: 键入仪表板管理器。

en: Type filter
zh_CN: 输入过滤条件

en: Type here
zh_CN: 在此处输入

en: Type of log
zh_CN: 日志类型

en: Type of log to
zh_CN: 记录到类型

en: Type something to execute a search.
zh_CN: 输入内容以执行搜索。

en: Type to filter
zh_CN: 要过滤的类型

en: Type to filter configuration types…
zh_CN: 键入以过滤配置类型…

en: Type to filter device types…
zh_CN: 键入以过滤设备类型…

en: Type to filter icons…
zh_CN: 键入以过滤图标…

en: Type to filter software types…
zh_CN: 键入以过滤软件类型…

en: Type your message here…
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的消息…

en: Type your next message here…
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的下一步消息…

en: Type: {{ alarmType }}
zh_CN: 类型 {{ alarmType }}

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排印

en: UI settings
zh_CN: UI 设置

en: UNSIGNED
zh_CN: 无符号

en: URL where the OAuth token is requested from (required if OAuth method is selected)
zh_CN: 从中请求 OAuth 令牌的 URL（选择 OAuth 方法时需要）

en: Unable to find option by given key: sigfox-agent/provider.token
zh_CN: 无法通过给定密钥找到选项：sigfox-agent/provider.token

en: Unable to get system option: "{{option}}".
zh_CN: 不能获取系统选项："{{option}}"。

en: Unable to get tenant option: "{{option}}".
zh_CN: 不能获取租户选项："{{option}}"。

en: Unable to load asset properties. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法加载资源属性。请稍后重试。

en: Unable to locate file: "{{ currentValue }}"
zh_CN: 找不到文件："{{ currentValue }}"

en: Unable to migrate devices
zh_CN: 无法迁移设备

en: Unable to reach the microservice.
zh_CN: 无法访问微服务。

en: Unable to resolve source package.
zh_CN: 无法解析源包。

en: Unable to resolve versions of source package.
zh_CN: 无法解析源包的版本。

en: Unable to retrieve binary with ID: {{ markdownBinaryId }}
zh_CN: 无法检索 ID 为 {{ markdownBinaryId }} 的二进制文件

en: Unable to retrieve image with id: {{ imageBinaryId }}
zh_CN: 无法检索 ID 为 {{ imageBinaryId }} 的图像

en: Unable to retrieve the following managed object for data point "{{datapointLabel}}": "{{deviceName}}" ({{deviceId}}).
zh_CN: 无法为数据点“{{datapointLabel}}”检索以下托管对象：“{{deviceName}}”（{{deviceId}}）。

en: Unable to retrieve the following managed object: "{{entityName}}" ({{entityId}}).
zh_CN: 无法检索以下托管对象：“{{entityName}}”（{{entityId}}）。

en: Unable to upload Markdown file.
zh_CN: 无法上传标记文件。

en: Unable to upload image.
zh_CN: 无法上传图像。

en: Unacknowledged messages
zh_CN: 未收到的信息

en: Unassign
zh_CN: 取消分配

en: Unassign device
zh_CN: 取消设备分配

en: Unassign item
zh_CN: 取消项目分配

en: Unassigned devices
zh_CN: 已取消分配设备

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未选中

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefined`device type`
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefined`software type`
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefined`type`
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undelegate
zh_CN: 解除委托

en: Understood and agreed.
zh_CN: 了解并同意。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo: "{{ changeToUndo }}"
zh_CN: 撤消: "{{ changeToUndo }}"

en: Unexpected error occurred while accessing the cached LNS connections map with key "{{ connectionName }}".
zh_CN: 使用密钥 "{{ connectionName }}" 访问缓存的 LNS 连接映射时出现意外错误。

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Unhealthy
zh_CN: 异常

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall plugin
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Unique template ID
zh_CN: 唯一模板 ID

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unit conversion
zh_CN: 单位转换

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 未知错误。请联系您的管理员。

en: Unknown property (not in schema).
zh_CN: 未知属性（不在方案中）。

en: Unknown`package-type`
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlimited` backlog quota`
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlimited` time-to-live period`
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlink data point template
zh_CN: 取消链接数据点模板

en: Unpacked`application`
zh_CN: 已拆包

en: Unsigned (16-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（16 位）

en: Unsigned (24-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（24 位）

en: Unsigned (32-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（32 位）

en: Unsigned (40-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（40 位）

en: Unsigned (48-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（48 位）

en: Unsigned (56-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（56 位）

en: Unsigned (64-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（64 位）

en: Unsigned (8-bits)
zh_CN: 无符号（8 位）

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消预订

en: Unsubscribe "{{ subscriberName }}"?
zh_CN: 取消订阅“{{ subscriberName }}”？

en: Unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers?
zh_CN: 退订 {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 订阅者？

en: Unsubscribing…
zh_CN: 正在取消订阅…

en: Unsupported device type.
zh_CN: 不支持的设备类型。

en: Unsupported file format.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式。

en: Unsupported tracker model "{{ tracker.device.c8y_Hardware.model }}". Select one of the
            supported models from the list below.
zh_CN: 不支持的跟踪器型号 "{{ tracker.device.c8y_Hardware.model }}"。
    从下面的列表中选择受支持的模型之一。

en: Up to 1,000,000 records per data point or data retention limit
zh_CN: 每个数据点最多 1,000,000 条记录或数据保留限制

en: Up to 120 characters allowed.
zh_CN: 最多允许 120 个字符。

en: Up to 5,000 records per data point or data retention limit
zh_CN: 每个数据点最多 5,000 条记录或数据保留限制

en: Up to 6 archives can be saved in the platform. If you upload a new archive, the oldest archive that is not active will be deleted. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 平台最多可保存 6 个存档。如果上传新存档，将删除不活动的最早的存档。是否要继续？

en: Up`service status`
zh_CN: 上

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update a fragment in managed object whenever the value is changed.
zh_CN: 只要更改值就更新托管对象中的片段。

en: Update and log out user
zh_CN: 更新和注销用户

en: Update application
zh_CN: 更新应用程序

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有更新可用

en: Update bulk operation
zh_CN: 更新批量操作

en: Update bulk operation: {{updatesList}}
zh_CN: 更新批量操作：{{updatesList}}

en: Update certificate name
zh_CN: 更新证书名称

en: Update completed
zh_CN: 更新已完成

en: Update configuration
zh_CN: 更新配置

en: Update configuration to: {{ name }}.
zh_CN: 将配置更新为：{{ name }}。

en: Update firmware to: "{{ name }}"
zh_CN: 将固件更新为："{{ name }}"

en: Update firmware to: "{{ name }}" (version: {{ version }})
zh_CN: 将固件更新为："{{ name }}"（版本：{{ version }}）

en: Update managed object
zh_CN: 更新托管对象

en: Update plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Update settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Update severity of existing alarm
zh_CN: 更新现有警报的严重性

en: Update software
zh_CN: 更新软件

en: Update software to: {{ name }} (version {{ version }})
zh_CN: 将固件更新为：{{ name }}（版本 {{ version }}）

en: Update software to: {{ name }} (version {{ version }}) and one other
zh_CN: 将软件更新为：{{ name }}（版本 {{ version }}）和一个其他软件

en: Update software to: {{ name }} (version {{ version }}) and {{ count }} others
zh_CN: 将软件更新为：{{ name }}（版本 {{ version }}）和 {{ count }} 个其他软件

en: Update status (read/write access)
zh_CN: 更新状态（读/写访问）

en: Update status (write)
zh_CN: 更新状态（写入）

en: Update the CRL
zh_CN: 更新 CRL

en: Update tracker connection settings
zh_CN: 更新跟踪器连接设置

en: Update tracker situation
zh_CN: 更新跟踪器情况

en: Update`software,verb`
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated child device of "{{parentDeviceName}}" (ID: {{parentDeviceId}}).
zh_CN: 已更新 "{{parentDeviceName}}"（ID：{{parentDeviceId}}）的子设备。

en: Updated package availability.
zh_CN: 已更新包可用性。

en: Updated widgets: {{ widgetList }}.
zh_CN: 更新小组件: {{ widgetList }}.

en: Updating global roles will force you to log out. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 更新全局角色将强制您注销。是否要继续？

en: Updating password or global roles will force user "{{userName}}" to log out. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 更新密码或全局角色将强制用户 "{{userName}}" 注销。是否要继续？

en: Updating this blueprint will change the default plugins. Review the plugin changes before
          proceeding.
zh_CN: 更新此蓝图将更改默认插件。请先查看插件更改再
    继续。

en: Updating tracker situation
zh_CN: 正在更新跟踪器情况

en: Updating…
zh_CN: 正在更新…

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload CRL file (.csv format)
zh_CN: 上传 CRL 文件（.csv 格式）

en: Upload a *.zip file
zh_CN: 上传 *.zip 文件

en: Upload a PKCS #12 (.pk12) file containing the private key and certificate.
zh_CN: 上传包含私钥和证书的 PKCS #12 (.pk12) 文件。

en: Upload a binary
zh_CN: 上传二进制文件

en: Upload a new version
zh_CN: 上传新版本

en: Upload an image.
zh_CN: 上传图像。

en: Upload archive
zh_CN: 上传存档

en: Upload certificate
zh_CN: 上传证书

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload in progress
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: Upload keystore
zh_CN: 上传密钥库

en: Upload microservice
zh_CN: 上传微服务

en: Upload successful
zh_CN: 上传成功

en: Upload web application
zh_CN: 上传 Web 应用程序

en: Upload {{ vm.wizardCtrl.data.chosenMethod.expectedExtension }} file
zh_CN: 上传 {{ vm.wizardCtrl.data.chosenMethod.expectedExtension }} 文件

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: Uploading file
zh_CN: 正在上传文件

en: Uploading…
zh_CN: 正在上传…

en: Upper case letters not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用大写字母

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 正常运行时间

en: Usage between {{start}} - {{end}}
zh_CN: 使用时间介于 {{start}} - {{end}} 之间

en: Usage in the last month ({{lastMonthStart}} - {{lastMonthEnd}}): {{lastMonthUsage}}
zh_CN: 上个月的使用情况 ({{lastMonthStart}} - {{lastMonthEnd}})：{{lastMonthUsage}}

en: Usage in this month to date ({{thisMonthStart}} - {{thisMonthEnd}})
zh_CN: 本月迄今为止的使用情况 ({{thisMonthStart}} - {{thisMonthEnd}})

en: Usage statistics
zh_CN: 使用统计信息

en: Usage statistics.csv
zh_CN: 使用统计信息.csv

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use * as a wildcard character
zh_CN: 使用 * 作为通配符

en: Use * to allow any values.
zh_CN: 使用 * 以允许任意值。

en: Use [Enter] or <br> tag to add a new line
zh_CN: 使用 [Enter] 或 <br> 标签添加新行

en: Use alarms to create smart rules for microservice availability.
zh_CN: 使用警报为微服务可用性创建智能规则。

en: Use common timestamp resources 5518 and 6050 or object specific timestamp for object 6 reported by the device if available
zh_CN: 使用设备报告的对象 6 的通用时间戳资源 5518 和 6050 或对象特定时间戳（如果可用）

en: Use constant value
zh_CN: 使用常数值

en: Use context asset "{{ deviceName }}"
zh_CN: 使用上下文资产 "{{ deviceName }}"

en: Use dropdown to select which roles should be applied to each group and its children.
zh_CN: 使用下拉菜单选择应将哪些角色应用于每个组及其子组。

en: Use dynamic access mapping only on user creation
zh_CN: 仅在创建用户时使用动态访问映射

en: Use extension package version
zh_CN: 使用扩展包版本

en: Use global refresh interval
zh_CN: 使用全局刷新间隔

en: Use placeholders carefully.
zh_CN: 请谨慎使用占位符。

en: Use plugin version
zh_CN: 使用插件版本

en: Use refresh interval
zh_CN: 使用刷新间隔

en: Use selected asset location
zh_CN: 使用所选资产位置

en: Use server time
zh_CN: 使用服务器时间

en: Use session configuration
zh_CN: 使用会话配置

en: Use the "Register device" dropdown in the top right corner.
zh_CN: 使用右上角的“注册设备”下拉菜单。

en: Use the following openssl command to create the signed verification code: openssl dgst -sha256 -sign <private.key> <verification_code.txt> | openssl base64 -A
zh_CN: 使用以下 openssl 命令创建签署的验证码：openssl dgst -sha256 -sign <private.key> <verification_code.txt> | openssl base64 -A

en: Use the input field above to search for devices.
zh_CN: 使用上述输入字段搜索设备。

en: Use the selector above to set the reference device
zh_CN: 使用上述选择器设置引用设备

en: Use this operation
zh_CN: 使用此操作

en: Use this option if the device will resolve the binary itself. No file is uploaded.
zh_CN: 如果设备将自行解析二进制文件，请使用此选项。不会上传任何文件。

en: Use this wizard to connect your smartphone to our IoT platform using the Cumulocity
                  Sensor App.
zh_CN: 使用此向导，通过Cumulocity
                  Sensor App将您的智能手机连接到我们的物联网平台。

en: Use two fingers to move the map.
zh_CN: 使用两根手指移动地图。

en: Use without asset "{{ deviceName }}"
zh_CN: 使用时不包含资产 "{{ deviceName }}"

en: Use your location
zh_CN: 使用您的位置

en: Use your manage tool to change the setup.
zh_CN: 使用管理工具更改设置。

en: Used backlog
zh_CN: 已使用的积压

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User "{{name}}" created
zh_CN: 已创建用户 "{{name}}"

en: User "{{name}}" deleted
zh_CN: 已删除用户 "{{name}}"

en: User "{{name}}" updated: {{updatesList}}
zh_CN: 已更新用户 "{{name}}"：{{updatesList}}

en: User "{{userName}}" deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除用户 "{{userName}}"。

en: User "{{userName}}" is managed by a remote identity management service defined by an administrator, direct update is forbidden.
zh_CN: 用户 "{{userName}}" 由管理员定义的远程标识管理服务管理，禁止直接更新。

en: User "{{username}}" already exists.
zh_CN: 用户 "{{username}}" 已存在。

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User TOTP secret revoked.
zh_CN: 用户 TOTP 密钥已撤消。

en: User agent validation required
zh_CN: 需要用户代理验证

en: User application access management
zh_CN: 用户应用程序访问管理

en: User created
zh_CN: 已创建用户

en: User data mappings
zh_CN: 用户数据映射

en: User deleted
zh_CN: 已删除用户

en: User deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除用户。

en: User disabled.
zh_CN: 用户已禁用。

en: User documentation
zh_CN: 用户文档

en: User enabled.
zh_CN: 用户已启用。

en: User home dashboard
zh_CN: 用户主仪表板

en: User info`Method of validating access token from external IAM system`
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User interface`icons-category`
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User logout
zh_CN: 用户退出

en: User management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: User management password reset
zh_CN: 用户管理密码重置

en: User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: User message
zh_CN: 用户消息

en: User message at {{ time }}
zh_CN: 用户消息在 {{ time }}

en: User must change password on the next login
zh_CN: 用户必须在下次登录时更改密码

en: User password update
zh_CN: 用户密码更新

en: User permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User roles copied.
zh_CN: 已复制用户角色。

en: User saved.
zh_CN: 已保存用户。

en: User settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User to work in Cockpit application. This does not include the access to any device data.
zh_CN: 在考核中心应用程序中工作的用户。不包括对任何设备数据的访问。

en: User unauthorized error message
zh_CN: 用户未授权错误消息

en: User updated
zh_CN: 已更新用户

en: User was not deleted because it is assigned as an owner of other devices.
zh_CN: 用户未被删除，因为它被分配为其他设备的所有者。

en: User with email "{{email}}" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在电子邮箱为 "{{email}}" 的用户。

en: User with username or login alias "{{usernameOrAlias}}" already exists.
zh_CN: 具有用户名或登录别名 "{{usernameOrAlias}}" 的用户已存在。

en: User's application access changed.
zh_CN: 已更改用户的应用程序访问权限。

en: User/App ID
zh_CN: 用户/应用程序 ID

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username "new" is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许用户名 "new"。

en: Username and login alias
zh_CN: 用户名和登录别名

en: Username and login alias must be different.
zh_CN: 用户名和登录别名必须不同。

en: Username and password
zh_CN: 用户名和密码

en: Username must not contain spaces nor slashes ("/", "\") nor ("+"), (":"), ("$") signs.
zh_CN: 用户名不得包含空格、斜线（"/"、"\"）以及 ("+")、(":")、("$") 符号。

en: Username/Password
zh_CN: 用户名/密码

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using a data point template sets color, label, unit and ranges. Removing the template allows you to set the values manually.
zh_CN: 使用数据点模板设置颜色、标签、单位和范围。删除模板将允许您手动设置值。

en: Using widget custom time settings
zh_CN: 使用小部件自定义时间设置

en: Using your smartphone as a source of sensor data is a quick way to start using our IoT
                  platform.
zh_CN: 使用智能手机作为传感器数据源是
    开始使用我们的 IoT 平台的快速方法。

en: VNC credentials
zh_CN: VNC 证书

en: VNC viewer
zh_CN: VNC 查看器

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Valid IMEI number required.
zh_CN: 必须填写有效的 IMEI 编号。

en: Valid URL required.
zh_CN: 必须输入有效 URL。

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 生效期

en: Valid phone number with country prefix required.
zh_CN: 必须填写具有国家/地区前缀的有效电话号码。

en: Valid till
zh_CN: 失效期

en: Valid to
zh_CN: 失效期

en: Validate access token
zh_CN: 验证访问令牌

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validation method
zh_CN: 验证方法

en: Validation rules
zh_CN: 验证规则

en: Validation rules set
zh_CN: 验证规则集

en: Validity limit
zh_CN: 有效期限

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value and unit
zh_CN: 值和单位

en: Value cannot be greater than maximum.
zh_CN: 值不能大于最大值。

en: Value cannot be lower than minimum.
zh_CN: 值不能低于最小值。

en: Value cannot be used more than once.
zh_CN: 值无法多次使用。

en: Value displayed when data is aggregated
zh_CN: 聚合数据时显示的值

en: Value for active`switch`
zh_CN: 活动项的值

en: Value for inactive`switch`
zh_CN: 不活动项的值

en: Value has been changed while you were editing it.
zh_CN: 当您正在编辑值时，值已被更改。

en: Value in ms
zh_CN: 值（毫秒）

en: Value is applied in px
zh_CN: 值以像素为单位应用

en: Value must be a full or relative URL.
zh_CN: 值必须是一个完整的或相对的 URL。

en: Value must be defined.
zh_CN: 必须定义值。

en: Value must be greater than range minimum.
zh_CN: 值必须大于范围最小值。

en: Value must be greater than respective minimum.
zh_CN: 值必须大于相应最小值。

en: Value must be greater than scale minimum.
zh_CN: 值必须大于刻度最小值。

en: Value must be less than range maximum.
zh_CN: 值必须小于范围最大值。

en: Value must be less than respective maximum.
zh_CN: 值必须小于相应最大值。

en: Value must be less than scale maximum.
zh_CN: 值必须小于刻度最大值。

en: Value normalisation
zh_CN: 值规范化

en: Value of {{name}} has been changed to {{value}}{{unit}}
zh_CN: {{name}} 值已更改为 {{value}}{{unit}}

en: Value of {{name}} will be changed to {{value}}{{unit}}
zh_CN: {{name}} 值将更改为 {{value}}{{unit}}

en: Value out of range. Allowed values from {{min | number}} to {{max | number}} with step {{step | number}}. Use up/down arrows to find nearest possible value.
zh_CN: 值超出范围。第 {{step | number}} 步的允许值为从 {{min | number}} 到 {{max | number}}。使用向上/向下箭头查找最近的可能值。

en: Value out of range. Allowed values from {{min | number}} to {{max | number}}.
zh_CN: 值超出范围。允许从 {{min | number}} 到 {{max | number}} 的值。

en: Value selection
zh_CN: 值选择

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is equal to exclusive maximum {{ schema.exclusiveMaximum }}.
zh_CN: 值 {{ viewValue }} 等于独占最大值 {{ schema.exclusiveMaximum }}。

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is equal to exclusive minimum {{ schema.exclusiveMinimum }}.
zh_CN: 值 {{ viewValue }} 等于独占最小值 {{ schema.exclusiveMinimum }}。

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is greater than maximum {{ schema.maximum }}.
zh_CN: 值 {{ viewValue }} 大于最大值 {{ schema.maximum }}。

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is less than minimum {{ schema.minimum }}.
zh_CN: 值 {{ viewValue }} 小于最小值 {{ schema.minimum }}。

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is not a multiple of {{ schema.multipleOf }}.
zh_CN: 值 {{ viewValue }} 不是 {{ schema.multipleOf }} 的倍数。

en: Value {{ viewValue }} is not a valid number.
zh_CN: 值 {{ viewValue }} 不是有效数字。

en: Value, unit and time
zh_CN: 值、单位和时间

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable with this path is already added.
zh_CN: 已添加具有此路径的变量。

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variants
zh_CN: 变体

en: Vehicle tracking device
zh_CN: 车辆跟踪设备

en: Verification code
zh_CN: 验证代码

en: Verification code SMS resent.
zh_CN: 已重新发送验证代码 SMS。

en: Verification code SMS sent.
zh_CN: 验证代码 SMS 已发送。

en: Verification code expires/expired on
zh_CN: 验证码到期/过期日期

en: Verification code regenerated.
zh_CN: 验证码已重新生成。

en: Verification code validity limit
zh_CN: 验证码有效期限

en: Verification token SMS template
zh_CN: 验证令牌 SMS 模板

en: Verifier
zh_CN: 验证程序

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify signed verification code
zh_CN: 验证签名的验证码

en: Verify the setup result. If any step is not finished but required, you need to ensure that
            you have finished the step.
zh_CN: 验证设置结果。如果有步骤未完成但需要完成，
    则需要确保已完成该步骤。

en: Verify`signed verification code`
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verifying…
zh_CN: 正在验证…

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version history
zh_CN: 版本历史记录

en: Version mismatch
zh_CN: 版本不匹配

en: Version of privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策的版本

en: Version {{ selectedVersion }} package contents
zh_CN: 版本 {{ selectedVersion }} 包内容

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Version: {{ vm.backendVersion }} (backend), {{ vm.uiVersion }} (UI)
zh_CN: 版本：{{ vm.backendVersion }}（后端），{{ vm.uiVersion }} (UI)

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Versions and patches
zh_CN: 版本和补丁

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vibration
zh_CN: 振动

en: Vibration alarm
zh_CN: 振动警报

en: Vibration detector
zh_CN: 振动探测器

en: View history
zh_CN: 查看历史记录

en: View listing children of devices.
zh_CN: 查看设备子项列表。

en: View the location of devices and assets.
zh_CN: 查看设备和资产的位置。

en: Visible on login page
zh_CN: 在登录页面上可见

en: Visualizes traffic light based on the states of a device
zh_CN: 基于设备状态可视化交通信号灯

en: Voice usage (sec)
zh_CN: 语音使用情况（秒）

en: WAITING_FOR_CONNECTION
zh_CN: 正在_等待_连接

en: WAN Profile
zh_CN: WAN 配置文件

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: Wait while settings are loaded…
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在加载设置…

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 正在等待

en: Waiting for connection
zh_CN: 正在等待连接

en: Waiting for connection`data broker subscription`
zh_CN: 正在等待连接

en: Waiting for data subscription setup to complete…
zh_CN: 正在等待数据预订设置完成…

en: Waiting for measurements to be created.
zh_CN: 正在等待创建测量。

en: Waiting`data broker subscription`
zh_CN: 正在等待

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning alarms
zh_CN: 警告警报

en: Warning colors
zh_CN: 警告颜色

en: Warning dark
zh_CN: 警告深色

en: Warning email subject
zh_CN: 警告电子邮件主题

en: Warning email template
zh_CN: 警告电子邮件模板

en: Warning light
zh_CN: 警告浅色

en: Warning`alarm`
zh_CN: 警告

en: We don't collect any personal data. The only data we retrieve from your phone is
                  sensor data and anonymized application usage data.
zh_CN: 我们不收集任何个人数据。我们从您的手机中检索的唯一数据是
                  传感器数据和匿名应用程序使用数据。

en: We recommend you to meet these conditions for a stronger password:
zh_CN: 我们建议您满足以下条件以找到更强的密码：

en: We value your feedback.
zh_CN: 我们重视您的反馈。

en: We want to hear from you. Share your feedback on the <strong>{{featurePreviewName}}</strong> feature preview to help us improve Cumulocity.
zh_CN: 我们期待您的反馈。请分享您对该功能预览的意见，帮助我们改进Cumulocity。 <strong>{{featurePreviewName}}</strong>功能预览，帮助我们改进Cumulocity。

en: We will now log you out and redirect to your new domain {{vm.redirectUrl}} in <b>1</b> second. | We will now log you out and redirect to your new domain {{vm.redirectUrl}} in <b>{{$count}}</b> seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 我们现将您注销并在 <b>{{$count}}</b> 秒内重定向到您的新域 {{vm.redirectUrl}}。

en: Weather`icons-category`
zh_CN: 天气

en: Web Component`Tab label of HTML Widget`
zh_CN: 网页组件

en: WebGL is not available. Hardware acceleration may be disabled in your browser. Enable it in browser settings to use this widget.
zh_CN: WebGL 不可用。您的浏览器可能禁用了硬件加速功能。请在浏览器设置中启用该功能以使用此小组件。

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekly: {{ weekDay }}, at {{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}.
zh_CN: 每周：{{ weekDay }}，{{ hour }}:{{ minutes }}。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to Administration
zh_CN: 欢迎使用管理功能

en: Welcome to Cockpit
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Cockpit

en: Welcome to Cockpit widget
zh_CN: 欢迎使用操作中心小组件

en: Welcome to Cumulocity API Documentation
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Cumulocity API 文档

en: Welcome to Device Management widget
zh_CN: 欢迎使用设备管理小组件

en: Welcome to {{ appName }}
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 {{ appName }}

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: What can I help you with?
zh_CN: 有什么需要我帮忙的吗？

en: When
zh_CN: 当

en: When active, the gateway scans the address space of all servers and automatically applies this device protocol to all nodes matching the criteria.
zh_CN: 处于活动状态时，网关会扫描所有服务器的地址空间，并自动将此设备协议应用于所有符合标准的节点。

en: When alarm is received then SMS is sent
zh_CN: 收到警报时发送 SMS

en: When alarm is received then email is sent
zh_CN: 收到警报时发送电子邮件

en: When cell rendering is set to icon, show both icon and value
zh_CN: 当单元格显示设置为图标时，同时显示图标和数值

en: When checked, saves these settings as the default configuration for this dashboard. If unchecked, changes will only apply for the current session and will reset when you reload the page.
zh_CN: 勾选此项时，将保存这些设置作为此仪表板的默认配置。若未勾选，更改仅适用于当前会话，页面重新加载后将重置设置。

en: When clicking OK you agree that a support user gets access to your tenant to help you in your specific problem.
zh_CN: 单击“确定”即表示您同意技术支持用户可以访问您的租户，以帮助您解决特定问题。

en: When clicking OK you agree that support personnel from {{company_name}} gets access to your user interface in order to be able to help you with your specific problem.
zh_CN: 单击“确定”，即表示您同意 {{company_name}} 的支持人员访问您的用户界面，以便能够帮助您解决特定问题。

en: When clicking OK you agree that you no longer need support from support personnel of {{company_name}}.
zh_CN: 单击“确定”时，您同意不再需要 {{company_name}} 支持人员的支持。

en: When clicking OK you agree that you no longer need support.
zh_CN: 单击“确定”时，您同意不再需要支持。

en: When enabled, a verification code sent by SMS is required to complete authentication
zh_CN: 启用后，需要通过短信发送的验证码才能完成身份验证

en: Who
zh_CN: 当事人

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小组件

en: Widget added
zh_CN: 添加小组件

en: Widget and widget configuration
zh_CN: 小组件和小组件配置

en: Widget can assign device to selected group
zh_CN: 小组件可以将设备分配到选定组

en: Widget configuration
zh_CN: 小组件配置

en: Widget configuration changed
zh_CN: 小组件配置已更改

en: Widget created
zh_CN: 小部件创建

en: Widget created.
zh_CN: 已创建小组件。

en: Widget displays connectivity status for particular device
zh_CN: 小组件显示特定设备的连接状态

en: Widget for switching relay
zh_CN: 切换中继的小组件

en: Widget header style
zh_CN: 小组件标题样式

en: Widget margin
zh_CN: 小组件边距

en: Widget removed
zh_CN: 已删除小组件

en: Widget time context
zh_CN: 小部件时间上下文

en: Widget title
zh_CN: 小组件标题

en: Widget titles
zh_CN: 小组件标题

en: Widgets rearranged
zh_CN: 小组件重新排列

en: Widgets: Alarm list
zh_CN: 小组件：警报列表

en: Widgets: All critical alarms
zh_CN: 小组件：全部关键警报

en: Widgets: Applications
zh_CN: 小组件：应用程序

en: Widgets: Asset notes
zh_CN: 小组件：资产备注

en: Widgets: Asset table
zh_CN: 小组件：资产表

en: Widgets: Data Points Table
zh_CN: 小组件：数据点表格

en: Widgets: Data points graph
zh_CN: 小组件：数据点图表

en: Widgets: Event list
zh_CN: 小组件：事件列表

en: Widgets: HTML Widget
zh_CN: 小组件：HTML 小小组件

en: Widgets: HTML Widget AI Code Assistant
zh_CN: 小组件：HTML 小小组件 AI 代码助手

en: Widgets: Help and service
zh_CN: 小组件：帮助和服务

en: Widgets: Image
zh_CN: 小组件：图像

en: Widgets: Info gauge
zh_CN: 小组件：信息仪表

en: Widgets: KPI widget
zh_CN: 小组件：KPI 小小组件

en: Widgets: Legacy welcome to Cockpit
zh_CN: 小组件：经典版欢迎来到操作中心

en: Widgets: Linear Gauge
zh_CN: 小组件：线性仪表

en: Widgets: Map
zh_CN: 小组件：地图

en: Widgets: Markdown
zh_CN: 小组件：Markdown

en: Widgets: Message sending
zh_CN: 小组件：消息发送

en: Widgets: Quick Links
zh_CN: 小组件：快速链接

en: Widgets: Radial Gauge widget
zh_CN: 小组件：径向仪表小组件

en: Widgets: Recent alarms
zh_CN: 小组件：最近的警报

en: Widgets: Rotation
zh_CN: 小组件：旋转

en: Widgets: Silo
zh_CN: 小组件：接收器

en: Widgets: Welcome to Cockpit
zh_CN: 小组件：欢迎来到操作中心

en: Widgets: Welcome to Device Management
zh_CN: 小组件：欢迎来到设备管理

en: Will make this entry available to all users on the tenant if checked.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将使租户上的所有用户都可以使用此条目。

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框

en: With active critical alarms
zh_CN: 含活动的严重警报

en: With active major alarms
zh_CN: 带活动的主要警报

en: With active minor alarms
zh_CN: 含活动的次要警报

en: With active warnings
zh_CN: 带活动警告

en: With critical alarms
zh_CN: 有严重警报

en: With no active alarms or warnings
zh_CN: 没有活动警报或警告

en: With this application you can
zh_CN: 使用此应用程序，可以

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write Markdown
zh_CN: 编写Markdown

en: Write Markdown, upload a file, or provide a URL to see the preview
zh_CN: 编写Markdown、上传文件或提供URL即可查看预览

en: Write-only
zh_CN: 只写

en: Wrong file format. Expected a *.zip file with a valid manifest.
zh_CN: 文件格式错误。正确格式应为 *.zip 文件。

en: Wrong file format. Expected a *.zip file with a valid web application.
zh_CN: 文件格式错误。有效的 Web 应用程序应为 *.zip 文件。

en: Wrong file type, select an image.
zh_CN: 文件类型错误，请选择图像。

en: X-axis helper lines
zh_CN: X 轴辅助线

en: X.509 certificate (PEM format)
zh_CN: X.509 证书（PEM 格式）

en: Y-axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: Y-axis helper lines
zh_CN: Y 轴辅助线

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly: {{ month }}, {{ monthDay }} day of the month, at {{ hour }}:{{
                          minutes
                        }}.
zh_CN: 每年：{{ month }}，日期 {{ monthDay }}，{{ hour }}:{{
                          minutes
                        }}。

en: Yellow range
zh_CN: 黄色范围

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You added a CNAME entry to your DNS server. Make sure to remove all A entries for
                    the wildcard domain. If your DNS service does not provide CNAME entries for wildcard
                    certificates, please contact our support
zh_CN: 您已将 CNAME 条目添加到 DNS 服务器。确保删除
                    通配符域的所有 A 条目。如果 DNS 服务未提供通配符
                    证书的 CNAME 条目，请联系支持人员

en: You are about to activate a custom domain name.
zh_CN: 您即将激活自定义域名。

en: You are about to allow a support user from {{companyName}} to access your tenant to help you with your issue.
zh_CN: 您将要允许 {{companyName}} 的技术支持用户访问您的租户来帮助您解决问题。

en: You are about to allow a support user to access your tenant to help you with your issue.
zh_CN: 您将要允许技术支持用户访问您的租户来帮助您解决问题。

en: You are about to block a support user from accessing your tenant to help you with your issue.
zh_CN: 您将要阻止技术支持用户访问您的租户来帮助您解决问题。

en: You are about to block a support user from {{companyName}} from accessing your tenant to help you with your issue.
zh_CN: 您将要阻止 {{companyName}} 的技术支持用户访问您的租户来帮助您解决问题。

en: You are about to cancel device registration for ID "{{id}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要取消 ID 为 "{{id}}" 的设备注册。是否要继续？

en: You are about to cancel the bulk operation. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要取消批量操作置。是否要继续？

en: You are about to cancel the operation. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将取消操作。是否要继续？

en: You are about to change the bulk operation status to SUCCESSFUL. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将将批量操作状态更改为“成功”。是否要继续？

en: You are about to change the owner of this device to "{{ owner }}" user. Unless the credentials on the device are changed accordingly this may interrupt the communication between this device and the platform. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将将此设备的所有者更改为 "{{ owner }}" 用户。除非相应地更改设备上的凭据，否则这可能会中断此设备与平台之间的通信。是否要继续？

en: You are about to change the smart group filter. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将更改智能组过滤器。是否要继续？

en: You are about to create a local user which will not be able to log in via single sign-on.
zh_CN: 您即将创建的帐户无法使用单点登录。

en: You are about to create a new group "{{name}}" and assign the device to it. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要创建一个新组 "{{name}}" 并为其分配设备。是否要继续？

en: You are about to create a rule which will permanently delete corresponding data after {{maximumAge}} days (executed at night). Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要创建一个在 {{maximumAge}} 天后永久删除相应数据（夜间删除）的规则。是否要继续？

en: You are about to deactivate a custom domain name.
zh_CN: 您即将停用自定义域名。

en: You are about to delete SIM provider settings. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除 SIM 提供程序设置。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete SMS provider credentials. Deleting credentials will lock out any users with SMS-based two-factor authentication and deactivate the SMS-based smart rules and device communication. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除 SMS 提供商凭据。删除凭据将使用基于 SMS 的双重身份验证锁定任何用户，并停用基于 SMS 的智能规则和设备通信。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete SmartREST template "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除 SmartREST 模板 "{{name}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete a device profile "{{ deviceProfileName }}".
zh_CN: 您即将删除设备配置文件 "{{ deviceProfileName }}"。

en: You are about to delete a trusted certificate "{{ certificateName }}".
zh_CN: 您将要删除可信证书 "{{ certificateName }}"。

en: You are about to delete alarm mapping for alarm type "{{alarmType}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除警报类型为 "{{alarmType}}" 的警报映射。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete application "{{ humanizedAppName }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除应用程序 "{{ humanizedAppName }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete application "{{app | humanizeAppName}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除应用程序 "{{app | humanizeAppName}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete archive "{{ humanizedArchiveName }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除存档 "{{ humanizedArchiveName }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete archive "{{name}}{{description ? (' (' + description + ')') : ''}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除存档 "{{name}}{{description ? (' (' + description + ')') : ''}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete connector "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除连接器 "{{name}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete data point "{{ dpLabel }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除数据点 "{{ dpLabel }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete device "{{ name }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除设备 "{{ name }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete device "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除设备 "{{name}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete device "{{name}}". This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除设备 "{{name}}"。该操作不可逆。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete device protocol {{protocolType}} "{{protocolName}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除设备协议 {{protocolType}} "{{protocolName}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete device type "{{name}}". Connected devices of this type will become unavailable. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除设备类型 "{{name}}"。此类已连接设备将变得不可用。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete endpoint "{{ endpointName }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除端点 "{{ endpointName }}"。您想继续吗？

en: You are about to delete file "{{ name }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除文件 "{{ name }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete firmware "{{ name }}" with all its versions and patches.
zh_CN: 您即将删除固件 "{{ name }}" 及其所有版本和补丁。

en: You are about to delete firmware patch {{ version }}.
zh_CN: 您即将删除固件补丁 {{ version }}。

en: You are about to delete firmware {{ version }} with all its patches.
zh_CN: 您即将删除固件 {{ version }} 及其所有补丁。

en: You are about to delete group "{{name}}" and its subgroups recursively. This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将递归删除组 "{{name}}" 及其子组。此操作无法撤消。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete group "{{name}}". This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除群组 "{{name}}"。该操作不可逆。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete simulator "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除模拟器 "{{name}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete smart rule "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除智能规则 "{{name}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete software "{{ name }}" with all its versions.
zh_CN: 您即将删除软件 "{{ name }}" 及其所有版本。

en: You are about to delete software {{ version }}.
zh_CN: 您即将删除软件 {{ version }}。

en: You are about to delete subscription "{{connectorName}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除订阅 "{{connectorName}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}").
zh_CN: 您即将删除租户 "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}")。

en: You are about to delete tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}"). This action will immediately affect all users of this tenant.
zh_CN: 您即将删除租户"{{ company }}"（ID："{{ id }}"）。此操作将立即影响该租户的所有用户。

en: You are about to delete the Certificate Authority (CA) certificate for this tenant. Any device enrolled using this CA certificate for authentication will no longer be able to connect to the platform.
zh_CN: 您即将删除此租户的证书颁发机构 （CA） 证书。使用此 CA 证书进行身份验证的任何设备将无法再连接到平台。

en: You are about to delete the configuration snapshot {{ name }}.
zh_CN: 您即将删除配置快照 {{ name }}。

en: You are about to delete the connection "{{ name }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除连接 "{{ name }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}" from all devices of the type "{{ deviceType }}".
               Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要从所有 "{{ deviceType }}" 类型的设备中删除面板 "{{ dashboardName }}"。
    .          是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}" from all devices of type "{{ deviceType }}".
               Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将从类型为 "{{ deviceType }}" 的所有设备中删除仪表板 "{{ dashboardName }}"。
               是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the dashboard "{{ dashboardName }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除面板 "{{ dashboardName }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the external ID "{{externalId}}" of the type "{{type}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除 "{{type}}" 类型的外部 ID "{{externalId}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the global role. To apply these changes immediately, you'll need to
            terminate the sessions of all users with this role.
zh_CN: 
            您即将删除全局角色。要立即应用这些更改，您需要终止全部具有此角色的用户的会话。

en: You are about to delete the report "{{ reportName }}". Be aware that the report has a locked dashboard assigned. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除报表 "{{ reportName }}"。请注意，该报表分配了一个锁定的仪表板。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the report "{{ reportName }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除报告 "{{ reportName }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the selected files.
            Note: the selected files of type "c8y_applications_storage_*" won't be deleted though
            - such files can be deleted only from the "Activity log" of the associated application.
            Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除选定文件。
    注意：类型为 "c8y_applications_storage_*" 的选定文件不会被删除，
    此类文件只能从关联应用程序的“活动日志”中删除。
    是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete the selected files. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除选定文件。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete this branding variant. This action cannot be undone. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除此品牌变体。此操作无法撤消。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete this diagnostic file. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除此诊断文件。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete this log file. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除此日志文件。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete this retention rule. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除此保留规则。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete user "{{ vm.user.userName }}".
zh_CN: 您即将删除用户 "{{ vm.user.userName }}"。

en: You are about to delete user "{{userName}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除用户 "{{userName}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to delete: "{{name}}". This operation is irreversible. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除："{{name}}"。此操作不可逆。是否要继续？

en: You are about to disable this device owner, this user will be locked and logged out of the platform. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将禁用此设备所有者，此用户将被锁定并从平台注销。是否要继续？

en: You are about to download file "{{ fileName }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将下载文件 "{{ fileName }}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to enable this device owner. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将启用此设备所有者。是否要继续？

en: You are about to forbid browsers from using Basic authentication. This will prevent users from using web applications on your tenant because you are going to set Basic authentication as the preferred login mode.
zh_CN: 您即将禁止浏览器使用基本验证。这将阻止用户在您的租户上使用 Web 应用程序，因为您要将基本验证设置为首选登录模式。

en: You are about to leave this page and discard the changes made. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要离开此页面并放弃所做的更改。是否要继续？

en: You are about to load registration data saved on {{ temporaryRegistration.timestamp }}. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将加载保存在 {{ temporaryRegistration.timestamp }} 上的注册数据。是否要继续？

en: You are about to log out all users currently logged with "OAI-Secure" or "Single sign-on redirect". The JWT tokens retrieved by all devices in the current tenant will also be invalidated. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将注销所有当前使用“OAI-Secure”或“单点登录重定向”登录的用户。所有设备在当前租户中检索到的 JWT 令牌也都将失效。是否要继续？

en: You are about to reload application in order to correctly apply measurement units setting changes. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要重新加载应用程序，以便正确应用对测量单位设置的更改。是否要继续？

en: You are about to replace a device. When the process is finished, the replacement device and its data will be deleted. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将更换设备。当该流程完成时，更换设备及其数据将被删除。是否要继续？

en: You are about to reset the widgets of this dashboard. All changes to the dashboard widgets will get lost and cannot be recovered. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将重置此仪表板的小组件。对仪表板小组件的所有更改都将丢失，无法恢复。是否要继续？

en: You are about to revoke the provisioned certificate with serial number: {{ serialNumber }}. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将撤消序列号为 {{ serialNumber }}的预配证书。是否要继续？

en: You are about to revoke the provisioned certificates with serial numbers: {{ serialNumbers }}. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将撤消序列号为 {{ serialNumbers }}的已分配证书。是否要继续？

en: You are about to save changes in the global role which might affect security. To apply these
            changes immediately, you'll need to terminate the sessions of all users with this role.
zh_CN: 您即将保存可能影响安全的全局角色更改。要立即应用这些
            更改，您需要终止全部具有此角色的用户的会话。

en: You are about to save changes to the SSO configuration. For these changes to take effect immediately, it is recommended to log out all affected users. If you prefer, you may skip the logout by unchecking the box below.
zh_CN: 您即将保存对单点登录配置的更改。为使这些更改立即生效，建议注销所有受影响的用户。若您希望跳过注销步骤，可取消勾选下方复选框。

en: You are about to schedule the bulk operation to be executed for all devices. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将计划要为所有设备执行的批量操作。是否要继续？

en: You are about to subscribe to the microservice after upload. Do you want to subscribe to it?
zh_CN: 您将在上传后订阅微服务。您想订阅么？

en: You are about to suspend tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}").
zh_CN: 您即将暂停租户 "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}")。

en: You are about to suspend tenant "{{ company }}" (ID "{{ id }}"). This action will immediately affect all users of this tenant.
zh_CN: 您即将暂停租户"{{ company }}"（ID："{{ id }}"）。此操作将立即影响该租户的所有用户。

en: You are about to unassign "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将取消分配 "{{name}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to unassign device "{{name}}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要取消分配设备 "{{name}}"。是否要继续？

en: You are about to unsubscribe "{{ subscriberName }}" which has active clients. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将退订“{{ subscriberName }}”，该邮箱有活跃客户。您确定要继续吗？

en: You are about to unsubscribe "{{ subscriberName }}". Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将退订“{{ subscriberName }}”。您确定要继续吗？

en: You are about to unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将退订 {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 订阅者。是否要继续？

en: You are about to unsubscribe {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers. Some of them have active clients. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将退订 {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 订阅者。其中一些订阅者有活跃客户。您确定要继续吗？

en: You are about to update the CRL. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将更新 CRL。是否要继续？

en: You are about to update the CRL. The CRL file content will override manual entries. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将更新 CRL。CRL 文件内容将覆盖手动条目。是否要继续？

en: You are not allowed to change the email addresses of other users. SSO-managed users are also not allowed to change their own email.
zh_CN: 您不能更改其他用户的电子邮件地址。SSO 管理的用户也不能更改自己的电子邮件。

en: You are using a wildcard certificate to enable creation of subtenants
zh_CN: 您正使用通配符证书启用子租户创建

en: You are viewing a read-only dashboard because you don’t have the necessary permissions to modify it.
zh_CN: 您正在查看的是只读仪表板，因为您没有修改它的必要权限。

en: You can add device to specific group for management tenant only.
zh_CN: 您可以将设备添加到仅适用于管理租户的特定组。

en: You can add schedules once you saved export configuration.
zh_CN: 保存导出配置后即可添加计划。

en: You can also copy inventory roles from another user or replace this user's roles with the
          roles of another user.
zh_CN: 您还可以从其他用户复制库存角色或使用其他用户的
    角色替换此用户的角色。

en: You can check your sensor's data in the dashboard which has been created for this
                smartphone.
zh_CN: 您可以在为此智能手机创建的仪表板中
    检查传感器的数据。

en: You can disable this mode again, but it will reset the current code.
zh_CN: 您可以再次禁用此模式，但这将重置当前代码。

en: You can skip the setup now. It will be shown again as soon as you restart the application.
zh_CN: 您现在可以跳过设置。一旦您重新启动应用程序，它就会再次显示。

en: You can use file upload component to let users send files. This input accepts only a single CSV file.
zh_CN: 您可以使用文件上传组件让用户发送文件。此输入仅接受单个 CSV 文件。

en: You can use the following variables in your HTML code:
zh_CN: 您可以在 HTML 代码中使用以下变量：

en: You cannot edit global roles for user with external origin, since it is managed via your authorization server.
zh_CN: 您不能为具有外部来源的用户编辑全局角色，因为它是通过您的授权服务器进行管理的。

en: You cannot edit inventory roles for user with external origin, since it is managed via your authorization server.
zh_CN: 您不能为具有外部来源的用户编辑库存角色，因为它是通过您的授权服务器进行管理的。

en: You cannot edit the user since it is managed via your authorization server, but the configuration allows for changing global roles.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑用户，因为它是通过您的授权服务器进行管理的，但配置允许更改全局角色。

en: You cannot edit the user since it is managed via your authorization server.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑用户，因为它通过授权服务器管理。

en: You delegated to user "{{userName}}".
zh_CN: 您已委托给用户 "{{userName}}"。

en: You don't have permission to add reports
zh_CN: 您没有权限添加报表

en: You don't have permission to admin this device.
zh_CN: 您没有管理此设备的权限。

en: You don't have permission to assign devices.
zh_CN: 您没有分配设备的权限。

en: You don't have permission to change global roles.
zh_CN: 您无权更改全局角色。

en: You don't have permission to enable/disable this owner user.
zh_CN: 您没有启用/禁用此所有者用户的权限。

en: You don't have permission to execute this operation.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You don't have permission to view alarms.
zh_CN: 您没有查看警报的权限。

en: You don't have permissions to read the following series:
zh_CN: 您没有权限阅读以下系列内容：

en: You don't have sufficient rights to setup this application. Contact an application
                      administrator to setup the required steps.
zh_CN: 
                      您没有足够的权限来设置此应用程序。请联系应用程序管理员来执行必需的设置步骤。

en: You don't have the permission required to manage application access for {{ user.userName }}.
zh_CN: 您没有管理 {{ user.userName }} 的应用程序访问权限所需的权限。

en: You don't have the permission required to manage inventory roles for {{ vm.userId }}.
zh_CN: 您没有管理 {{ vm.userId }} 的库存角色所需的权限。

en: You don't have the permission required to schedule exports.
zh_CN: 您没有计划导出所需的权限。

en: You don’t have the permission required to edit this rule.
zh_CN: 您没有编辑此规则所需的权限。

en: You have changed the quick link icon for:
zh_CN: 您已更改以下快速链接图标：

en: You have not uploaded a valid application.
zh_CN: 您尚未上传有效的应用程序。

en: You have not uploaded a valid package.
zh_CN: 您尚未上传有效包。

en: You have reached the maximum number of {{ versionsLimit }} package versions. To add another version, first delete one from the list.
zh_CN: 您已达到 {{ versionsLimit }} 包版本的最大数量。要添加另一个版本，请先从列表中删除一个包。

en: You have two options to connect your smartphone.
zh_CN: 您有两个连接智能手机的选项。

en: You must add a target asset or device.
zh_CN: 必须添加目标资产或设备。

en: You must add at least one retention rule.
zh_CN: 您必须添加至少一个保留规则。

en: You must log out in order to apply your changes
zh_CN: 您必须注销，才能应用更改

en: You must log out to apply your changes. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您必须注销才能应用更改。是否要继续？

en: You must select at least one property.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个属性。

en: You need these roles to access retention rules: Retention rule Read/Admin
zh_CN: 您需要以下角色来访问保留规则：保留规则读取/管理员

en: You need this role to access simulators: Simulator Admin.
zh_CN: 您需要此角色来访问模拟器：模拟器管理员。

en: You need to accept the license agreement(s)
zh_CN: 您需要接受许可协议

en: You reached devices limit. No more devices can be registered.
zh_CN: 您已达到设备数量上限。无法注册更多设备。

en: You reached the limit of {{ maxDevices }} devices. No more devices can be registered.
zh_CN: 您已达到 {{ maxDevices }} 台设备的限制。无法再注册设备。

en: You removed delegation from user "{{userName}}".
zh_CN: 您已删除对用户 "{{userName}}" 的授权。

en: You said: "{{ message }}"
zh_CN: 你说：{{ message }}

en: You uploaded a valid SSL certificate for your custom domain
zh_CN: 您已为自定义域上传有效的 SSL 证书

en: You will get a CSV/Excel file for 1 series via email. | You will get CSV/Excel files for {{$count}} series via email.
zh_CN[0]: 您将通过电子邮件获得 {{$count}} 个序列的 CSV/Excel 文件。

en: You will get {{$fileTypeText}} file(s) for {{$count}} series via email.
zh_CN: 您将通过电子邮件收到 {{$count}} 系列的 {{$fileTypeText}} 文件。

en: You will receive a CSV/Excel file for each selected type of data via email.
zh_CN: 您将通过电子邮件接收每种选定数据类型的 CSV/Excel 文件。

en: You're about to delete server. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您即将删除服务器。是否要继续？

en: You're using the version {{ currentVersion }} of the {{ packageName }} package, the latest version available is {{ latestVersion }}, do you want to update? You can always revert to a previous version in the Activity log panel.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 {{ packageName }} 包的 {{ currentVersion }} 版本，可用的最新版本是 {{ latestVersion }}，是否要更新？您始终可以在“活动日志”面板中恢复到以前的版本。

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持视频标记。

en: Your comprehensive, version-aligned API reference for the Cumulocity IoT Platform
zh_CN: 适用于 Cumulocity IoT 平台的全面、版本对齐的 API 参考文档

en: Your device is now connected and sending data to your Cumulocity tenant.
zh_CN: 您的设备现已连接，并正在向您的Cumulocity租户发送数据。

en: Your device was successfully registered.
zh_CN: 您的设备已成功注册。

en: Your insights and suggestions directly influence the future of the platform.
zh_CN: 您的见解和建议将直接影响平台的未来发展。

en: Your password is expired. Please set a new password.
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期。请设置新密码。

en: Your password is not strong enough. Please include numbers, lower and upper case characters
zh_CN: 密码强度不够。请包括数字、小写和大写字符

en: Your password will expire {{expirationTime | relativeDate}}. Consider changing password now.
zh_CN: 您的密码将在 {{expirationTime | relativeDate}} 过期。请立即更改密码。

en: Your phone number
zh_CN: 您的电话号码

en: Your rating: {{ starCount }} star(s)
zh_CN: 您的评分： {{ starCount }} 星

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: [DeviceType] - not found
zh_CN: [DeviceType] - 未找到

en: [RESCAN] Address space from node[s]
zh_CN: [重新扫描] 从节点[s]中获取地址空间

en: [RESCAN] Address space import from Root node
zh_CN: [RESCAN] 从根节点导入地址空间

en: [{{id}}] - added as variable
zh_CN: [{{id}}] - 已作为变量添加

en: [{{id}}] - missing ParameterName
zh_CN: [{{id}}] - 缺少 ParameterName

en: [{{id}}] - missing, invalid or unsupported AccessType
zh_CN: [{{id}}] - 缺少 AccessType、无效或不受支持

en: [{{id}}] - missing, invalid or unsupported DataType
zh_CN: [{{id}}] - DataType 缺失、无效或不受支持

en: a day
zh_CN: 一天

en: a day ago
zh_CN: 一天前

en: a few seconds
zh_CN: 数秒钟

en: a few seconds ago
zh_CN: 数秒钟之前

en: a minute
zh_CN: 一分钟

en: a minute ago
zh_CN: 一分钟前

en: a month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: a month ago
zh_CN: 一个月前

en: a year
zh_CN: 一年

en: a year ago
zh_CN: 一年前

en: accuracy
zh_CN: 准确性

en: activating`connector`
zh_CN: 正在激活

en: active`connector`
zh_CN: 激活

en: active`subscription`
zh_CN: 活动

en: after {{date}}
zh_CN: 晚于 {{date}}

en: aggregation
zh_CN: 聚合

en: altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

en: amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: an hour
zh_CN: 一小时

en: an hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时前

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and template ID
zh_CN: 和模板 ID

en: applicable for LWM2M 1.0
zh_CN: 适用于 LWM2M 1.0

en: applications [{{applicationsList}}] added
zh_CN: 已添加应用程序 [{{applicationsList}}]

en: applications [{{applicationsList}}] removed
zh_CN: 已删除 [{{applicationsList}}] 应用程序

en: applications {{list}} added
zh_CN: 已添加应用程序 {{list}}

en: applications {{list}} removed
zh_CN: 已删除应用程序 {{list}}

en: auto refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: battery value
zh_CN: 电池值

en: before {{date}}
zh_CN: 早于 {{date}}

en: bottom`vertical alignment`
zh_CN: 下

en: building`e.g. house`
zh_CN: 建造

en: by`user`
zh_CN: 由

en: bytes
zh_CN: 位元組

en: c8y_MQTTDevice`DEVICE_TYPE`
zh_CN: c8y_MQTT设备

en: calculating number of API requests
zh_CN: 正在计算 API 请求的数量

en: calculating number of device API requests
zh_CN: 正在计算设备 API 请求的数量

en: calculating number of devices
zh_CN: 正在计算设备数量

en: calculating number of inbound API requests
zh_CN: 正在计算入站 API 请求数

en: calculating number of users
zh_CN: 正在计算用户数

en: calculating storage
zh_CN: 正在计算存储空间

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: center`horizontal alignment`
zh_CN: 中心

en: center`vertical alignment`
zh_CN: 中心

en: children of current device or group, you can access their properties e.g.
zh_CN: 当前设备或组的子项，例如，您可以访问其属性

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: codconnect (password protected)
zh_CN: codconnect（受密码保护）

en: coddisconnect (password protected)
zh_CN: coddisconnect（受密码保护）

en: comma - ,
zh_CN: 逗号 - ,

en: configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: create alarm
zh_CN: 创建警报

en: current device or group, you can access its properties e.g.
zh_CN: 当前设备或组，例如，您可以访问其属性

en: daemon`SERVICE_NAME`
zh_CN: 守护程序

en: date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: delegated by: "{{delegate}}"
zh_CN: 委托人："{{delegate}}"

en: delete "{{ softwareName }}"
zh_CN: 删除 "{{ softwareName }}"

en: delete "{{ softwareName }}" (version: {{ softwareVersion }})
zh_CN: 删除 "{{ softwareName }}"（版本：{{ softwareVersion }}）

en: description: "{{ description | translate }}"
zh_CN: 描述："{{ description | translate }}"

en: device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: device name: "{{ deviceName }}"
zh_CN: 设备名称："{{ deviceName }}"

en: device selected
zh_CN: 设备已选择

en: device time
zh_CN: 设备时间

en: device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: devices selected
zh_CN: 设备已选择

en: e-commerce`icons-category`
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: e.g.
zh_CN: 例如

en: e.g. * or 12345
zh_CN: 例如 * 或 12345

en: e.g. * or specific fragment type
zh_CN: 例如 * 或特定片段类型

en: e.g. +49 9 876 543 210`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如， +86 9 876 543 210

en: e.g. +495434323210`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如，+865434323210

en: e.g. 1
zh_CN: 例如 1

en: e.g. 10
zh_CN: 例如 10

en: e.g. 4
zh_CN: 例如 4

en: e.g. Actility connection
zh_CN: 例如 Actility 连接

en: e.g. Agent name
zh_CN: 例如代理名称

en: e.g. Ambient Temperature in Celsius
zh_CN: 例如以摄氏度表示的环境温度

en: e.g. Application Server
zh_CN: 例如应用程序服务器

en: e.g. Application to manage devices
zh_CN: 例如用于管理设备的应用程序

en: e.g. Cloud connectivity software
zh_CN: 例如云连接软件

en: e.g. Cloud connectivity software applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
zh_CN: 例如应用于类型为 c8y_Linux 的设备的云连接软件

en: e.g. Cockpit
zh_CN: 例如，操作中心

en: e.g. Company A
zh_CN: 例如公司 A

en: e.g. Daily report
zh_CN: 例如每日报告

en: e.g. Device profile applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
zh_CN: 例如应用于类型为 c8y_Linux 的设备的设备配置文件

en: e.g. Device profile for c8y_Linux devices
zh_CN: 例如 c8y_Linux 设备的设备配置文件

en: e.g. Doe`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如，Doe

en: e.g. Door opened
zh_CN: 例如门已开

en: e.g. Door sensor
zh_CN: 例如门传感器

en: e.g. Door status changed
zh_CN: 例如门状态已更改

en: e.g. Elements
zh_CN: 例如元素

en: e.g. Execute operation
zh_CN: 例如：执行操作

en: e.g. Firmware for hardware revision B
zh_CN: 例如硬件修订版 B 的固件

en: e.g. Firmware for hardware revision B applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
zh_CN: 例如应用于类型为 c8y_Linux 的设备的硬件修订版 B 的固件

en: e.g. First floor
zh_CN: 例如一楼

en: e.g. Forwarding measurements
zh_CN: 例如转发测量

en: e.g. Host configuration
zh_CN: 例如主机配置

en: e.g. Host configuration applied to devices with type c8y_Linux
zh_CN: 例如应用于类型为 c8y_Linux 的设备的主机配置

en: e.g. Host configuration c8y_Linux
zh_CN: 例如主机配置 c8y_Linux

en: e.g. Joe Doe`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如：Joe Doe`LOCALIZE`（无名氏

en: e.g. Joe`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如 Joe

en: e.g. LORIOT connection
zh_CN: 例如 LORIOT 连接

en: e.g. Location update
zh_CN: 例如位置更新

en: e.g. Log in with Azure AD
zh_CN: 例如使用 Azure AD 登录

en: e.g. Main element
zh_CN: 例如我的元素

en: e.g. My OPC UA protocol
zh_CN: 例如我的 OPC UA 协议

en: e.g. My SmartREST template
zh_CN: 例如我的 SmartREST 模板

en: e.g. My application
zh_CN: 例如我的应用程序

en: e.g. My bookmark
zh_CN: 例如我的书签

en: e.g. My certificate
zh_CN: 例如我的证书

en: e.g. My command template
zh_CN: 例如我的命令模板

en: e.g. My connector
zh_CN: 例如我的连接器

en: e.g. My dashboard
zh_CN: 例如我的面板

en: e.g. My description
zh_CN: 例如我的描述

en: e.g. My device profile
zh_CN: 例如我的设备配置文件

en: e.g. My element
zh_CN: 例如我的元素

en: e.g. My export
zh_CN: 例如我的导出

en: e.g. My external application
zh_CN: 例如我的外部应用程序

en: e.g. My firmware
zh_CN: 例如我的固件

en: e.g. My global role
zh_CN: 例如我的全局角色

en: e.g. My group
zh_CN: 例如我的组

en: e.g. My icon map
zh_CN: 例如我的图标地图

en: e.g. My inventory role
zh_CN: 例如我的库存角色

en: e.g. My message
zh_CN: 例如我的消息

en: e.g. My property
zh_CN: 例如我的属性

en: e.g. My protocol
zh_CN: 例如我的协议

en: e.g. My protocol description
zh_CN: 例如我的协议描述

en: e.g. My report
zh_CN: 例如我的报告

en: e.g. My request template
zh_CN: 例如我的请求模板

en: e.g. My response template
zh_CN: 例如我的响应模板

en: e.g. My server
zh_CN: 例如我的服务器

en: e.g. My simulator
zh_CN: 例如我的模拟器

en: e.g. My smart application
zh_CN: 例如我的智能应用程序

en: e.g. My smart group
zh_CN: 例如我的智能组

en: e.g. My software
zh_CN: 例如我的软件

en: e.g. My subject
zh_CN: 例如我的主题

en: e.g. My template
zh_CN: 例如我的模板

en: e.g. My templates category
zh_CN: 例如我的模板类别

en: e.g. My tenant policy
zh_CN: 例如我的租户策略

en: e.g. Off
zh_CN: 例如关

en: e.g. On
zh_CN: 例如开

en: e.g. Position
zh_CN: 例如位置

en: e.g. REF12345`reference number`
zh_CN: 例如：REF12345`参考编号

en: e.g. Reset factory settings
zh_CN: 例如重置工厂设置

en: e.g. Reset factory settings of all devices of model XYZ
zh_CN: 例如重置模型 XYZ 的所有设备的工厂设置

en: e.g. Sigfox connection
zh_CN: 例如 Sigfox 连接

en: e.g. Speditionstraße 13, Düsseldorf`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如，深圳水围街 13 号

en: e.g. Temperature
zh_CN: 例如温度

en: e.g. Temperature is high
zh_CN: 例如温度高

en: e.g. This connection has a built-in functionality to…
zh_CN: 例如此连接具有内置功能…

en: e.g. c8y_FragmentToCopy
zh_CN: 例如 c8y_FragmentToCopy

en: e.g. c8y_FragmentToFilter
zh_CN: 例如 c8y_FragmentToFilter

en: e.g. c8y_Linux
zh_CN: 例如 c8y_Linux

en: e.g. childDevice2
zh_CN: 例如 childDevice2

en: e.g. device_user
zh_CN: 例如 device_user

en: e.g. first floor devices
zh_CN: 例如一楼设备

en: e.g. http://www.example.com
zh_CN: 例如 http://www.example.com

en: e.g. https://my-tenant.cumulocity.com/apps/cockpit
zh_CN: 例如 https://my-tenant.cumulocity.com/apps/cockpit

en: e.g. https://target-tenant.com
zh_CN: 例如 https://target-tenant.cn

en: e.g. https://www.example.com
zh_CN: 例如 https://www.example.com

en: e.g. joe or joe.doe@example.com`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如 joe 或 joe.doe@example.cn

en: e.g. joe.doe@example.com,john.smith@example.com`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如 joe.doe@example.cn,john.smith@example.cn

en: e.g. joe.doe@example.com`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如 joe.doe@example.cn

en: e.g. joe.doe`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如 joe.doe

en: e.g. joe`LOCALIZE`
zh_CN: 例如 joe

en: e.g. map alarm to warning
zh_CN: 例如将警报映射到警告

en: e.g. my Quick Link
zh_CN: 例如我的快速链接

en: e.g. my-application
zh_CN: 例如 my-application

en: e.g. my-application-key
zh_CN: 例如 my-application-key

en: e.g. my-application`used in URL`
zh_CN: 例如 my-application

en: e.g. my-external-application-key
zh_CN: 例如 my-external-application-key

en: e.g. my-microservice`used in URL`
zh_CN: 例如 my-microservice

en: e.g. my-tenant`used in URL`
zh_CN: 例如 my-tenant

en: e.g. myCustomOperation
zh_CN: 例如 myCustomOperation

en: e.g. myProperty
zh_CN: 例如 myProperty

en: e.g. mySmartRESTTemplateUniqueId
zh_CN: 例如 mySmartRESTTemplateUniqueId

en: e.g. my_password
zh_CN: 例如 my_password

en: e.g. smart-application
zh_CN: 例如智能应用程序

en: e.g. update
zh_CN: 例如更新

en: e.g. value, you can use an asterisk (*) as wildcard character
zh_CN: 例如 value，您可以使用星号 (*) 作为通配符

en: e.g. {{ example }}
zh_CN: 例如 {{ example }}

en: e.g.: Verification code: {token}
zh_CN: 例如：验证代码：{token}

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: energy consumption
zh_CN: 能耗

en: escalate it
zh_CN: 升级

en: event
zh_CN: 事件

en: execute operation
zh_CN: 执行操作

en: failure reason: "{{ failureReason | translate }}"
zh_CN: 故障原因："{{ failureReason | translate }}"

en: failureReason
zh_CN: 失败原因

en: filtered by "{{ filterHint }}"
zh_CN: 按 "{{ filterHint }}" 过滤

en: fragment
zh_CN: 片段

en: from: {{ date }}
zh_CN: 从：{{ date }}

en: from`date`
zh_CN: 从

en: general status: "{{ generalStatus | translate }}"
zh_CN: 常规状态："{{ generalStatus | translate }}"

en: global roles
zh_CN: 全局角色

en: global roles [{{globalRolesList}}] added
zh_CN: 已添加全局角色 [{{globalRolesList}}]

en: global roles [{{globalRolesList}}] removed
zh_CN: 已删除全局角色 [{{globalRolesList}}]

en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: headers
zh_CN: 页眉

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: id: {{ assetId }}
zh_CN: ID: {{ assetId }}

en: in a day
zh_CN: 在一天内

en: in a few seconds
zh_CN: 在数秒钟内

en: in a minute
zh_CN: 在一分钟内

en: in a month
zh_CN: 在一个月内

en: in a year
zh_CN: 在一年内

en: in an hour
zh_CN: 在一小时内

en: in milliseconds
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位

en: in milliseconds, 0 means device is always online
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位，0 表示设备始终在线

en: in seconds
zh_CN: 以秒为单位

en: in {{ count }} days
zh_CN: 在 {{ count }} 天内

en: in {{ count }} hours
zh_CN: 在 {{ count }} 个小时内

en: in {{ count }} minutes
zh_CN: 在 {{ count }} 分钟内

en: in {{ count }} months
zh_CN: 在 {{ count }} 个月内

en: in {{ count }} years
zh_CN: 在 {{ count }} 年内

en: in`tenant`
zh_CN: 位于

en: in`value-range`
zh_CN: 范围

en: inactive`subscription`
zh_CN: 不活动

en: increase severity
zh_CN: 提高严重性

en: install "{{ softwareName }}"
zh_CN: 安装 "{{ softwareName }}"

en: install "{{ softwareName }}" (version: {{ softwareVersion }})
zh_CN: 安装 "{{ softwareName }}"（版本：{{ softwareVersion }}）

en: invalid`value`
zh_CN: 无效

en: inventory assignment [{{inventoryAssignment}}] added
zh_CN: 已添加库存分配 [{{inventoryAssignment}}]

en: inventory assignment [{{inventoryAssignment}}] removed
zh_CN: 已删除库存分配 [{{inventoryAssignment}}]

en: kB
zh_CN: 千字节

en: lat.`latitude`
zh_CN: 纬度

en: latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: lax`code sanitization`
zh_CN: 不严格

en: leaving
zh_CN: 正在退出

en: left`horizontal alignment`
zh_CN: 左

en: lng.`longitude`
zh_CN: 经度

en: longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: model
zh_CN: 模型

en: msec
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: navigator item
zh_CN: 导航项

en: new device
zh_CN: 新设备

en: new devices
zh_CN: 新设备

en: newest`data`
zh_CN: 最新

en: no description available
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: no value
zh_CN: 无值

en: none`code sanitization`
zh_CN: 无

en: not a date
zh_CN: 非日期

en: not specified`version`
zh_CN: 未指定

en: note: "{{ note }}"
zh_CN: 备注："{{ note }}"

en: number of devices
zh_CN: 设备数量

en: number of devices with critical alarm status
zh_CN: 设备数量以及严重警报状态

en: number of groups
zh_CN: 组数量

en: number of online devices
zh_CN: 在线设备的数量

en: number of users
zh_CN: 用户数

en: of {{ allItemsCount }} items
zh_CN: /{{ allItemsCount }} 个项目

en: oldest`data`
zh_CN: 最旧

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or enter your credentials`prefixed by login button`
zh_CN: 或输入您的证书

en: or filter by custom status
zh_CN: 或按自定义状态过滤

en: owner: "{{owner}}"
zh_CN: 所有者："{{owner}}"

en: parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: patch
zh_CN: 补丁

en: pdpcycle (password protected)
zh_CN: pdpcycle（受密码保护）

en: pdpdown (password protected)
zh_CN: pdpdown（受密码保护）

en: pdpup (password protected)
zh_CN: pdpup（受密码保护）

en: pending`connector`
zh_CN: 待处理

en: permission | permissions
zh_CN[0]: 权限

en: point - .
zh_CN: 点 - .

en: powered by <a href="https://cumulocity.com" target="_blank">Cumulocity</a>`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: powered by <a href="https://cumulocity.com" target="_blank">Cumulocity</a>

en: powered by`KEEP_ORIGINAL`
zh_CN: powered by

en: priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: progress: "{{ progress }}"
zh_CN: 进度："{{ progress }}"

en: quotation mark - "
zh_CN: 引号 - "

en: red
zh_CN: 红色

en: refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: required
zh_CN: 必需

en: required interval
zh_CN: 必需间隔时间

en: restarting`SERVICE_STATUS`
zh_CN: 正在重新启动

en: revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: right`horizontal alignment`
zh_CN: 右

en: roles {{list}} added
zh_CN: 已添加角色 {{list}}

en: roles {{list}} removed
zh_CN: 已删除角色 {{list}}

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: searching "{{ searchHint }}"
zh_CN: 正在搜索 "{{ searchHint }}"

en: searching "{{expression}}"
zh_CN: 正在搜索 "{{expression}}"

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: semi-colon - ;
zh_CN: 分号 - ;

en: send SMS
zh_CN: 发送 SMS

en: send dashboard via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送面板

en: send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: send export via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送导出

en: serialNumber
zh_CN: 序列号

en: series
zh_CN: 系列

en: sessions
zh_CN: 会话

en: severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: source
zh_CN: 源

en: status: "{{ status | translate }}"
zh_CN: 状态："{{ status | translate }}"

en: strict`code sanitization`
zh_CN: 严格

en: strong
zh_CN: 强

en: suspended`connector`
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: tab - \t
zh_CN: 制表符 - \t

en: takes the alarm status object and returns a CSS class that can be used for styling:
                none`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, warning`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, minor`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, major`KEEP_ORIGINAL`,
                critical`KEEP_ORIGINAL`, for example:
zh_CN: 获取警报状态对象并返回可用于设置样式的 CSS 类：
    none、warning、minor、major、
    critical，例如：

en: takes the device ID and redirects the user to the device details view, for example:
zh_CN: 获取设备 ID 并将用户重定向到设备详细信息视图，例如：

en: takes the group ID and redirects the user to the group details view, for example:
zh_CN: 获取组 ID 并将用户重定向到组详细信息视图，例如：

en: temperature value
zh_CN: 温度值

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: to: {{ date }}
zh_CN: 到：{{ date }}

en: to`date`
zh_CN: 到

en: top`vertical alignment`
zh_CN: 上

en: translate dashboard title
zh_CN: 翻译仪表板标题

en: translate widget title
zh_CN: 翻译小组件标题

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: ubuntu core
zh_CN: Ubuntu Core

en: unavailable`plugin`
zh_CN: 可用

en: unique child ID
zh_CN: 唯一的子 ID

en: unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: upload a new asset
zh_CN: 上传新资产

en: valid`value`
zh_CN: 有效

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: waiting`connector`
zh_CN: 正在等待

en: weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: widget header style
zh_CN: 小组件标题样式

en: widget margin
zh_CN: 小组件边距

en: widgets
zh_CN: 小组件

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: {{ appName | translate }} (public)
zh_CN: {{ appName | translate }}（公共）

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountExecuting }} executing
zh_CN: {{ bulkOperationsCountExecuting }} 正在执行

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountFailed }} failed
zh_CN: {{ bulkOperationsCountFailed }} 失败

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountPending }} pending
zh_CN: {{ bulkOperationsCountPending }} 待定

en: {{ bulkOperationsCountSuccessful }} successful
zh_CN: {{ bulkOperationsCountSuccessful }} 成功

en: {{ connectionName }} - devices.csv
zh_CN: {{ connectionName }} - 设备.csv

en: {{ count }} days
zh_CN: {{ count }} 天

en: {{ count }} days ago
zh_CN: {{ count }} 天前

en: {{ count }} hours
zh_CN: {{ count }} 个小时

en: {{ count }} hours ago
zh_CN: {{ count }} 小时前

en: {{ count }} minutes
zh_CN: {{ count }} 分钟

en: {{ count }} minutes ago
zh_CN: {{ count }} 分钟前

en: {{ count }} months
zh_CN: {{ count }} 个月

en: {{ count }} months ago
zh_CN: {{ count }} 个月前

en: {{ count }} patches
zh_CN: {{ count }} 个补丁

en: {{ count }} selected items.
zh_CN: {{ count }} 个选定项。

en: {{ count }} years
zh_CN: {{ count }} 年

en: {{ count }} years ago
zh_CN: {{ count }} 年前

en: {{ dashboardName }} (copy)
zh_CN: {{ dashboardName }} (复制)

en: {{ failedDevicesCount }} devices failed to register
zh_CN: {{ failedDevicesCount }} 台设备注册失败

en: {{ filteredItemsCount }} of {{ allItemsCount }} items
zh_CN: {{ filteredItemsCount }}/{{ allItemsCount }} 个项目

en: {{ instruction.seconds }} seconds
zh_CN: {{ instruction.seconds }} 秒

en: {{ label }} properties
zh_CN: {{ label }} 属性

en: {{ lastUpdated }} by {{ user }}
zh_CN: {{ lastUpdated }} 作者： {{ user }}

en: {{ messagesPerSecond }} msg/s
zh_CN: {{ messagesPerSecond }} 毫秒/秒

en: {{ name }} (v. {{ version }}) is already installed on this device
zh_CN: 此设备上已安装 {{ name }} (v. {{ version }})

en: {{ name }} (version {{ version }})
zh_CN: {{ name }}（版本 {{ version }}）

en: {{ numberOfApps }} apps selected for branding
zh_CN: 已为品牌选择 {{ numberOfApps }} 个应用程序

en: {{ numberOfDashboards }} dashboards selected for widget
zh_CN: {{ numberOfDashboards }} 为小组件选择的仪表板

en: {{ numberOfReports }} reports selected for widget
zh_CN: {{ numberOfReports }} 为小部件选择的报告

en: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} subscribers unsubscribed.
zh_CN: {{ numberOfSubscribers }} 订阅者退订。

en: {{ pageFirstItemIdx }} - {{ pageLastItemIdx }} of {{ itemsTotal }}
zh_CN: {{ pageFirstItemIdx }} - {{ pageLastItemIdx }}/{{ itemsTotal }}

en: {{ percentageOfQuota }} used
zh_CN: {{ percentageOfQuota }} 中古

en: {{ seconds }} s
zh_CN: {{ seconds }} 秒

en: {{ seconds }} s`until refresh`
zh_CN: {{ seconds }} 直到刷新

en: {{ secondsLeft }} s / {{ interval }} s
zh_CN: {{ secondsLeft }} 秒 / {{ interval }} 秒

en: {{ successfulDevicesCount }} devices registered
zh_CN: {{ successfulDevicesCount }} 台设备已注册

en: {{assetPropertyType}}
    (temporary)
zh_CN: {{assetPropertyType}}
    （临时）

en: {{count}} version
zh_CN: {{count}} 个版本

en: {{count}} versions
zh_CN: {{count}} 个版本

en: {{days}} days
zh_CN: {{days}} 天

en: {{days}} days 1 hour
zh_CN: {{days}} 天数 1 小时

en: {{days}} days {{hours}} hours
zh_CN: {{days}} 天数 {{hours}} 小时数

en: {{description | translate}} failed.
zh_CN: {{description | translate}} 失败。

en: {{firstItem}} to {{lastItem}}
zh_CN: {{firstItem}} 至 {{lastItem}}

en: {{hours}} hours
zh_CN: {{hours}} 时数

en: {{hours}} hours 1 minute
zh_CN: {{hours}} 小时 1 分钟

en: {{hours}} hours {{minutes}} minutes
zh_CN: {{hours}} 小时 {{minutes}} 分钟

en: {{minutes}} minutes
zh_CN: {{minutes}} 分钟

en: {{minutes}} minutes 1 second
zh_CN: {{minutes}} 分钟 1 秒

en: {{minutes}} minutes {{seconds}} seconds
zh_CN: {{minutes}} 分钟 {{seconds}} 秒

en: {{protocolName | translate}} devices can send messages of different types with different encodings per type.
            Depending on the device, the type can be determined by looking either
            at the FPort parameter of a message (<b>Source</b>: <i>FPort</i>)
            or at the subset of the message payload itself (<b>Source</b>: <i>Payload</i>).
            Indicate where the type information starts in the payload (<b>Start bit</b>)
            and how long this information is (<b>Number of bits</b>).
zh_CN: {{protocolName | translate}} 设备可以发送不同类型的消息，每种类型的编码不同。
          通过查看
          消息的 FPort 参数（<b>源</b>：<i>FPort</i>）
          或消息有效负载（<b>源</b>：<i>有效负载</i>）本身的子集可确定类型。
          用于指示类型信息在有效负载中的起始位置（<b>起始位</b>）
          以及此信息的长度（<b>位数</b>）。

en: {{protocolName | translate}} devices can send messages of different types with different encodings per type.
            Type can be determined by looking at the FPort parameter of a message (<b>Source</b>: <i>FPort</i>).
zh_CN: {{protocolName | translate}} 设备可以发送不同类型的消息，每种类型的编码不同。
    通过查看消息的 FPort 参数（<b>源</b>：<i>FPort</i>）可确定类型。

en: {{protocolName | translate}} devices can send messages of different types with different encodings per type.
            Type can be determined by looking at the subset of the message payload (<b>Source</b>: <i>Payload</i>).
            Indicate where the type information starts in the payload (<b>Start bit</b>)
            and how long this information is (<b>Number of bits</b>).
zh_CN: {{protocolName | translate}} 设备可以发送不同类型的消息，每种类型的编码不同。
    通过查看消息有效负载（<b>源</b>：<i>有效负载</i>）的子集可确定类型。
    用于指示类型信息在有效负载中的起始位置（<b>起始位</b>）
    以及此信息的长度（<b>位数</b>）。

en: {{qty}} loaded
zh_CN: 已加载 {{qty}} 个

en: {{qty}} new devices
zh_CN: {{qty}} 个新设备

en: {{seconds}} seconds
zh_CN: {{seconds}} 秒

en: {{speed}}/s - {{bufferedBytes}} of {{totalBytes}} buffered ({{percentage}}%)
zh_CN: {{speed}}/s - {{bufferedBytes}}/{{totalBytes}} 已缓冲 ({{percentage}}%)

en: {{status | translate}} using code {{code}}
zh_CN: {{status | translate}} 使用代码 {{code}}

en: {{storageLimit}} storage quota
zh_CN: {{storageLimit}} 存储配额

en: {{storageSize}} storage
zh_CN: {{storageSize}} 存储空间

en: {{vm.getFeatures().label}} device type
zh_CN: {{vm.getFeatures().label}} 设备类型
