Codestar Framework Modified by Fuukei - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (899 entries)

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh_TW: 在儲存更改時發生錯誤。

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh_TW: 設定已成功匯入

en: Default settings restored.
zh_TW: 已還原成默認的設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: You have unsaved changes, save your changes!
zh_TW: 有更改尚未儲存，請記得儲存！

en: show all settings
zh_TW: 顯示所有選項

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Reset Section
zh_TW: 重設此部分

en: Are you sure to reset this section options?
zh_TW: 是否要重設此部分選項為默認值？

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 全部重設

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to default values?
zh_TW: 是否將所有設定恢復為默認值？

en: No data available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 是否確定？

en: Please enter %s or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入至少 %s 個字元

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 未搜尋到結果

en: Oops! Not allowed.
zh_TW: 哎呀！这是不允許的。

en: Field not found!
zh_TW: 找不到欄位！

en: Not selected
zh_TW: 未選中的

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Gradient Direction
zh_TW: 漸層方向

en: &#8659; top to bottom
zh_TW: &#8659; 從上到下

en: &#8658; left to right
zh_TW: &#8658;從左到右

en: &#8664; corner top to right
zh_TW: &#8664; 右上角

en: &#8665; corner top to left
zh_TW: &#8665; 左下角

en: Background Position
zh_TW: 背景位置

en: Left Top
zh_TW: 左上

en: Left Center
zh_TW: 左中

en: Left Bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: Center Top
zh_TW: 中上

en: Center Center
zh_TW: 中间

en: Center Bottom
zh_TW: 中下

en: Right Top
zh_TW: 右上

en: Right Center
zh_TW: 右中

en: Right Bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: Background Repeat
zh_TW: 重複背景

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Background Attachment
zh_TW: 背景樣式

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Background Size
zh_TW: 背景尺寸

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Background Origin
zh_TW: 背景定位

en: Padding Box
zh_TW: 內邊距

en: Border Box
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Content Box
zh_TW: 內容框

en: Background Clip
zh_TW: 背景裁剪

en: Background Blend Mode
zh_TW: 背景混合模式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 多層

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變暗

en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變亮

en: Color Dodge
zh_TW: 變淡

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Luminosity
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export & Download
zh_TW: 匯出&下載

en: top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Inset
zh_TW: 插入

en: Outset
zh_TW: 起點

en: Groove
zh_TW: 凹陷

en: ridge
zh_TW: 凸出

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Check/Uncheck All
zh_TW: 勾選 / 取消勾選所有

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Add Gallery
zh_TW: 添加圖庫

en: Edit Gallery
zh_TW: 編輯圖庫

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Error: Field ID conflict.
zh_TW: 錯誤：欄位 ID 衝突。

en: Are you sure to delete this item?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎？

en: You cannot add more.
zh_TW: 不能再加更多惹

en: You cannot remove more.
zh_TW: 不能刪除更多惹

en: Add Icon
zh_TW: 添加圖標

en: Remove Icon
zh_TW: 移除圖標

en: Add Link
zh_TW: 新增連結

en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

en: Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Hover
zh_TW: 懸停

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Visited
zh_TW: 訪問

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字體

en: Select a font
zh_TW: 選擇樣式

en: Backup Font Family
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Font Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Load Extra Styles
zh_TW: 載入額外樣式

en: Subset
zh_TW: 子集

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Initial
zh_TW: 初始

en: Font Variant
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 小寫

en: All Small Caps
zh_TW: 全部小寫

en: Text Transform
zh_TW: 文字轉換

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Text Decoration
zh_TW: 文字裝飾

en: Wavy
zh_TW: 波浪

en: Overline
zh_TW: 上橫線

en: Line-through
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 縱向行距

en: Letter Spacing
zh_TW: 橫向字距

en: Word Spacing
zh_TW: 文字間距

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Custom Style
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: Custom Web Fonts
zh_TW: 自定義 Web 字體

en: Safe Web Fonts
zh_TW: Web 安全字體

en: Google Web Fonts
zh_TW: Google網頁字體

en: Error: Invalid nonce verification.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效nonce驗證。

en: Error: Invalid key.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效密鑰。

en: Error: The response is not a valid JSON response.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的JSON迴應。

en: Error: Invalid term ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無效的專案ID。

en: Error: You do not have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您的權限不足。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的電子郵箱位址

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位一定要填哦

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的URL

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Number of Comments
zh_TW: 留言數

en: Number of Views
zh_TW: 觀看數

en: Number of Words
zh_TW: 字數

en: Estimate Reading Time
zh_TW: 預期閱讀時間

en: Publish Time (Relatively)
zh_TW: 發佈時間（相對新）

en: Last Edit Time (Relatively)
zh_TW: 最后編輯時間

en: Action Edit (only displays while user has sufficient permissions)
zh_TW: 編輯按鍵 (僅在有足夠權限時才會顯示)

en: iro-Options
zh_TW: iro 主題設定

en: Hello!
zh_TW: 哩後！

en: Thank you to everyone who supports us!
zh_TW: 感謝所有支持我們的人！

en: Preliminary Options
zh_TW: 初步設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Preliminary/">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Preliminary/">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Personal Avatar
zh_TW: 個人頭貼

en: The best length-width ratio of is 1:1
zh_TW: 最佳比例1比1

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text
zh_TW: 白貓特效文字

en: After turned on, the personal avatar will be replaced by the text as the home page display content
zh_TW: 開啟之後將替換個人頭貼作為首頁顯示內容

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text Options
zh_TW: 白貓特效文字設定

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: The text content should not be too long, and the recommended length is 16 bytes.
zh_TW: 文本內容建議不要過長，推薦長度為16個字節。

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Fill in the font name. For example: Noto Serif SC
zh_TW: 填寫字體名稱。例如：Noto Serif SC

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 70-90
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為70-90

en: Customize the colors, light colors are recommended
zh_TW: 自定義顏色，建議使用淺色系顏色

en: Navigation Menu Logo
zh_TW: 導航菜單Logo

en: The best size is 40px
zh_TW: 最佳尺寸為 40px

en: Site Icon
zh_TW: 站點Icon

en: Fill in the address, which decides the icon next to the title above the browser
zh_TW: 填寫地址，站點Logo即瀏覽器上方標題旁的圖標

en: Custom Site Keywords and Descriptions
zh_TW: 自定義站點關鍵字和描述

en: After turning on, you can customize the site keywords and descriptions
zh_TW: 開啟之後可自定義填充站點關鍵字和描述

en: Site Keywords
zh_TW: 站點關鍵詞

en: The keywords should be separated with half width comma "," and it's better to set within 5 keywords
zh_TW: 各關鍵字間用半角逗號“，”分割，數量在5個以內最佳

en: Site Descriptions
zh_TW: 站點描述

en: Use concise words to describe the site, it is recommended to write within 120 words
zh_TW: 用簡潔的文字描述本站點，字數建議在120個字以內

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全局設定

en: Appearance Options
zh_TW: 外觀設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Color Schemes
zh_TW: 色彩設定

en: Extract Theme Color from Cover Image
zh_TW: 從封面随机圖片抽取主題顏色

en: Default on, Following options will be used as fallback (while cover image cannot be read by scripts)
zh_TW: 預設為開啟，以下選項將作為備用選項 (當腳本無法讀取封面影像時)

en: Extract Article Highlight from Featured Image
zh_TW: 從特色圖片擷取文章高光色

en: Default on, The colors displayed on the article page will be taken from the article featured image
zh_TW: 默認啟用，文章頁面上顯示元素的顏色將取自文章的特色圖片

en: Theme Color
zh_TW: 主題色

en: Customize the colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Matching Color
zh_TW: 主題搭配顏色

en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Dark Mode Theme Color
zh_TW: 深色模式主題顏色

en: Automatically Switch to Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式自動切換

en: Default on
zh_TW: 默認開啟

en: <p><strong>Client local time:</strong>Dark mode will switch on automatically from 22:00 to 7:00</p><p><strong>Follow client settings:</strong>Follow client browser settings</p><p><strong>Always on:</strong>Always on, except being configured by the client</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>客戶當地時間：</strong>深色模式將從 22：00 自動切換到 7：00</p><p><strong>關注客戶端設定：</strong>關注用戶端瀏覽器設定</p><p><strong>始終開啟：</strong>始終打開，除非用戶端另有配置</p>

en: Automatic Switch Strategy of Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式自動切換策略

en: Client local time
zh_TW: 客戶端當地時間

en: Follow client settings
zh_TW: 關注客戶端設定

en: Always on
zh_TW: 始終開啟

en: Dark Mode Image Brightness
zh_TW: 深色模式圖像亮度

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 0.6-0.8
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為0.6-0.8

en: Dark Mode Component Transparency
zh_TW: 深色模式元件透明度

en: Dark mode Background Transparency
zh_TW: 深色模式背景透明度

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 0.6-0.8. In order to ensure the best appearance, please keep the display of the frontend background image
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，建議的滑動值範圍是 0.6-0.8。以確保最佳外觀，最好保持前景背景圖像的顯示

en: Other Appearance Related
zh_TW: 其他外觀相關

en: Commemorate Mode
zh_TW: 紀念模式

en: After turning on, a black and white filter will be added to the global theme
zh_TW: 開啟後主題全局將添加黑白濾鏡

en: Occupying SVG while Loading Control Units
zh_TW: 載入控件單元佔位SVG

en: Fill in the address, which is the SVG displayed when loading control units
zh_TW: 填寫地址，此為載入控制項單元時占位顯示的SVG

en: Font Options
zh_TW: 字體設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AD%97%E4%BD%93%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AD%97%E4%BD%93%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Global
zh_TW: 全局設定

en: Non-Emphasis Text Weight
zh_TW: 非強調文本字重

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 300-500
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為300-500

en: Text Font Size
zh_TW: 文本字體大小

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 15-18
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為15-18

en: External Fonts
zh_TW: 外部字體

en: Reference External Fonts
zh_TW: 引用外部字體

en: After turning on, you can use external fonts as the default font or other component fonts, but it may affect performance
zh_TW: 開啟之後可以使用外部字體作為預設字體或其他元件字體，但它可能會影響性能

en: External Font Options
zh_TW: 外部字體選項

en: Font 1 Name
zh_TW: 字體 1 名稱

en: Font 1 Link
zh_TW: 字體 1 連結

en: Font 2 Name
zh_TW: 字體 2 名稱

en: Font 2 Link
zh_TW: 字體 2 連結

en: Google Fonts Api Link
zh_TW: Google 字型庫 API 連結

en: Google Fonts Name
zh_TW: Google 字體 名稱

en: Please make sure that the added fonts can be referenced in Google Fonts library. Fill in the font names. The added fonts must be preceded by "|". If multiple fonts are referenced, use "|" as the separator. If the font name has spaces, use a plus sign instead. For example: | zcool + xiaowei| Ma + Shan + Zheng
zh_TW: 請確保添加的字體可以在 Google 字型庫中引用並填寫字體名稱。添加的字體必須先於"|"。如果引用多個字體，請使用"|"作為分離器。如果字體名稱有空格，請改為使用加號。例如： | zcool + xiaowei| Ma + Shan + Zheng

en: Navigation Menu Options
zh_TW: 導航菜單設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AF%BC%E8%88%AA%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page</br>Aou can edit your nav menu content <a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">here</a>
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AF%BC%E8%88%AA%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項</br>你可以在<a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">此處</a>編輯選單選項內容

en: Nav Menu Style
zh_TW: 導航菜單樣式

en: Spirit Island Nav Style
zh_TW: 導航島樣式

en: Always centered
zh_TW: 居中

en: Dispersed
zh_TW: 寬鬆

en: Nav Menu Radius
zh_TW: 導航菜單圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value is 50
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值為50

en: Classic Nav Style
zh_TW: 導航欄樣式

en: Apperance Style
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Loose
zh_TW: 寬鬆

en: Standered
zh_TW: 標準

en: Nav Menu Options Display Method
zh_TW: 選單選項分佈方式

en: Keep to the left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Keep to the right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Menu option left and right spacing
zh_TW: 選單選項左右間距

en: You can manually adjust the option spacing to achieve more distribution effects, the default is 14
zh_TW: 你可以手動調整選單選項左右間距以保持美觀，預設值為14

en: Nav Menu Font
zh_TW: 導航菜單字體

en: Nav Menu Text Logo Options
zh_TW: 導航菜單文字Logo選項

en: Font Name
zh_TW: 字體名稱

en: Switch Button of Random Images
zh_TW: 封面隨機圖像切換按鈕

en: Enabled by default, only show cover random image toggle button when cover is on
zh_TW: 默認開啟，仅在封面開啟时顯示封面隨機圖切換按鈕

en: Nav User Menu
zh_TW: 導覽列用戶選單

en: It is on by default. The user avatar and menu will be displayed.
zh_TW: 預設開啟，將顯示使用者頭像和選單

en: Nav Menu Unlisted User Avatar
zh_TW: 導航菜單未登入用戶頭貼

en: Widgets Panel and Frontend Related Options
zh_TW: 小部件面板和前台相關設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E6%A0%B7%E5%BC%8F%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E5%92%8C%E5%89%8D%E5%8F%B0%E8%83%8C%E6%99%AF%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E6%A0%B7%E5%BC%8F%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E5%92%8C%E5%89%8D%E5%8F%B0%E8%83%8C%E6%99%AF%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Widgets Panel
zh_TW: 小部件面板

en: Widgets Panel Button Radius
zh_TW: 小部件面板按鈕圓角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value is 10
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值為10

en: Widgets Panel Widget Radius
zh_TW: 小部件面板部件圓角

en: Widgets Panel Font
zh_TW: 小部件面板字體

en: Widgets Panel WP Widget Area
zh_TW: 小部件面板 WP 小工具區域

en: When turned on, the WP Widget Area will be displayed in Widgets Panel
zh_TW: 開啟之後WP小工具區域將顯示在小部件面板中

en: You can edit it <a href="/wp-admin/widgets.php"> here </a>
zh_TW: 你可以在<a href="/wp-admin/widgets.php">這裡</a>編輯WP小組件的內容

en: Widgets Panel Day&Night Switching
zh_TW: 小部件面板晝夜切換

en: Enabled by default, the Day&Night Switching will be displayed in Widgets Panel
zh_TW: 默認開啟，晝夜切換將顯示在小部件面板中

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching
zh_TW: 小部件面板字體切換

en: Enabled by default, the Font Switching will be displayed in Widgets Panel
zh_TW: 默認開啟，字體切換將顯示在小部件面板中

en: Frontend Background
zh_TW: 前台背景

en: Frontend Background Scaling Method
zh_TW: 前台背景縮放方式

en: You can choose two ways to scale the frontend background, the default is auto-scaling
zh_TW: 你可以選擇兩種方式縮放前台背景，默認自動縮放

en: Background Transparency Blur
zh_TW: 前台背景模糊

en: After opening Background Transparency Blur
zh_TW: 開啟之後前台背景模糊

en: Widgets Panel Background Switching(Frontend Background)
zh_TW: 小部件面板背景切換（前台背景）

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Heart Shaped
zh_TW: 心形形狀

en: Switch
zh_TW: 開關

en: Star Shaped
zh_TW: 星形形狀

en: Square Shaped
zh_TW: 方形形狀

en: Lemon Shaped
zh_TW: 檸檬形形狀

en: Background Transparency in the Frontend
zh_TW: 前台背景透明度

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended sliding value range is 0.6-0.8
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為0.6-0.8

en: Frontend Font
zh_TW: 前台字體

en: Global Default Font/Widgets Panel Font Switching A
zh_TW: 默認字體/小部件面板字體切換A

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching B
zh_TW: 小部件面板字體切換B

en: Footer Options
zh_TW: 頁尾設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A1%B5%E5%B0%BE%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A1%B5%E5%B0%BE%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Footer Sakura Icon
zh_TW: 頁尾櫻花圖示

en: Enabled by default, sakura icon will appear on the footer
zh_TW: 默認啟用，櫻花圖示將顯示在頁尾上

en: Footer Content Distribution
zh_TW: 頁尾內容分佈

en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 兩欄

en: Footer Info
zh_TW: 頁尾資訊

en: Footer description text, supports HTML code
zh_TW: 頁尾說明文字，支持HTML代碼

en: Footer Text Font
zh_TW: 頁尾文字字體

en: Footer Load Occupancy Query
zh_TW: 頁尾負載佔用查詢

en: Load occupancy information will appear at the end of the page after turning it on. Not recommended in production environment.
zh_TW: 開啟佔用資訊之後，該資訊將顯示在頁面末尾。不建議在生產環境中使用。

en: Footer Upyun League Logo
zh_TW: 頁尾 Upyun League Logo

en: Upyun Logo will appear at the end of the page after turning it on
zh_TW: 開啟之後Upyun Logo將出現在頁面末尾

en: Footer Addition
zh_TW: 尾頁附加程式碼

en: Add HTML code at the end of the page. Useful for adding customize JavaScript.
zh_TW: 在尾頁添加HTML程式碼。可用於添加 JavaScript

en: Footer Online Music Player
zh_TW: 頁尾線上音樂播放器

en: A button will appear at the bottom left corner of the footer after turning on, click it and the footer online player will be displayed
zh_TW: 開啟之後頁尾左下角將出現按鈕，點擊按鈕後頁尾線上播放器將顯示

en: Netease Cloud Music
zh_TW: 網易云音樂

en: Kugou Music(may not be available)
zh_TW: 酷狗音樂（可能無法使用）

en: QQ Music(may not be available)
zh_TW: QQ音樂（可能無法使用）

en: Use custom Meting API or playlist
zh_TW: 使用自訂 Meting API 或歌單

en: Enter a custom Meting-api, which can also point to a playlist file. However, the ID will only be effective if the playlist is specified
zh_TW: 輸入自訂 Meting API（也可以指向一個歌單檔案）。僅在指定歌單時 ID 有效

en: Click <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=playlist" target="_blank">here</a> to use the built-in meting-API to get the playlist info file template.Its content will be refreshed after the relevant settings are saved.
zh_TW: <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=playlist" target="_blank">點選此處</a>，使用內建的 meting-API 取得播放清單資訊檔案範本。儲存相關設定後，其內容將會刷新。

en: Footer Online Music Player Proxy
zh_TW: 頁尾線上音樂播放器代理

en: Ex. http://127.0.0.1:8080. Reference: https://curl.se/libcurl/c/CURLOPT_PROXY.html
zh_TW: 例：http://127.0.0.1:8080 參考：https://curl.se/libcurl/c/CURLOPT_PROXY.html

en: Footer Online Music Player Songlist ID
zh_TW: 頁尾線上播放器歌單ID

en: Fill in the song ID, e.g. https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=5380675133 SongID:5380675133
zh_TW: 填寫歌單ID，例如：https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=5380675133的歌單ID是5380675133

en: Footer Online Music Player Mode
zh_TW: 尾頁線上音樂播放器模式

en: Select music player mode
zh_TW: 設定音樂播放器模式

en: List
zh_TW: 列表播放

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Footer Online Music Player Preload
zh_TW: 尾頁線上音樂播放器預載入

en: Whether to preload songs
zh_TW: 選擇是否預載入歌曲

en: Preload Metadata
zh_TW: 預載入元資料

en: Default Volume of Footer Online Music Player
zh_TW: 頁尾線上播放器默認音量

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended sliding value range is 0.4-0.6
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為0.4-0.6

en: Netease Cloud Music Cookies
zh_TW: 網易云音樂Cookies

en: If you want to play VIP music on Netease Cloud Music Platform, please fill in your account cookies in this option.
zh_TW: 如果你想播放網易云音樂會員專享音樂，請在此選項填入你的帳號Cookies。

en: Hitokoto
zh_TW: 一言

en: Footer Hitokoto
zh_TW: 尾頁一言

en: Hitokoto will appear at the end of the page after turning it on
zh_TW: 開啟之後頁尾將出現一言

en: <h4>Hitokoto API Setup Instructions</h4> <p>Fill in as the example:<code> ["https://v1.hitokoto.cn/", "https://v1.hitokoto.cn/"]</code>, where the first API will be used first and the next ones will be the backup. </p> <p><strong>Official API:</strong> See the <a href="https://developer.hitokoto.cn/sentence/"> documentation</a> for how to use it, and the parameter "return code" should not be anything except JSON. <a href="https://v1.hitokoto.cn/">https://v1.hitokoto.cn/</a></p>
zh_TW: <h4>一言API設定說明</h4>
    <p>填寫示例:<code> ["https://v1.hitokoto.cn/","https://v1.hitokoto.cn/"]</code>，此時會優先使用第一項API，以後一項為後備。</p>
    <p><strong>官方API:</strong>使用方法請查閱<a href="https://developer.hitokoto.cn/sentence/">文檔</a>，參數"返回編碼"不應設定為JSON以外的其他值。<a href="https://v1.hitokoto.cn/">https://v1.hitokoto.cn/</a></p>

en: Hitokoto API address
zh_TW: 一言API地址

en: Fill in the address in JavaScript array format
zh_TW: 填寫地址，格式為JavaScript陣列

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 網站搜尋選項

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E7%AB%99%E5%86%85%E6%90%9C%E7%B4%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E7%AB%99%E5%86%85%E6%90%9C%E7%B4%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Nav Menu Search
zh_TW: 導航菜單搜尋

en: It is on by default. Click to enter the search area
zh_TW: 默認開啟，點擊進入搜尋區域

en: Search Area Background Image
zh_TW: 搜尋區域背景圖像

en: Set the background image of your search area. Leave this option blank to display a white background
zh_TW: 設定搜尋區域的背景圖像。將此選項留空則顯示白色背景

en: Search Filter
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器

en: When turned on, users can search using the search filter
zh_TW: 開啟之後使用者可以使用搜尋篩選器進行搜尋

en: Show shuoshuo in search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中顯示說說

en: Show pages in search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中顯示頁面

en: Only administrators can search pages
zh_TW: 僅管理員可以搜尋頁面

en: Pinned contents will show at the top of the search results
zh_TW: 置顶内容在搜索结果中优先展示

en: Exclude some content in search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中排除某些內容

en: Fill in the posts or pages IDs that need to be excluded, such as "12,34".Recommend to fill in the custom login page id,and you can get them from the edit page of those content.
zh_TW: 填寫需要排除的文章或頁面ID，例如“12,34”。建議填寫自定義登錄頁面的ID，您可以在這些內容的編輯頁面中獲取。

en: Live Search
zh_TW: 實時搜尋

en: After turning on the live search in the frontend, call Rest API to update the cache once an hour. You can set the cache time manually in api.php
zh_TW: 開啟之後將在前台實現實時搜尋，調用 Rest API 每小時更新一次快取，可在 api.php 里手動設定快取時間

en: Live Search Comment Support
zh_TW: 實時搜尋留言支援

en: Enable to search for comments in live search (not recommended if site has too many comments)
zh_TW: 開啟之後將在可在實時搜尋中搜尋留言（如果網站留言數量太多不建議開啟）

en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 額外設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A2%9D%E5%A4%96%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A2%9D%E5%A4%96%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Effects&Animations
zh_TW: 特效及動畫

en: Preload Animation
zh_TW: 預載入動畫

en: Preload animation before new pages load; To enable this option, ensure your page resources can load properly.
zh_TW: 開啟之後新頁面載入前會有預載入動畫，此選項需確保你的頁面資源正常載入。

en: Preload Animation Color A
zh_TW: 預載入動畫顏色A

en: Preload Animation Color B
zh_TW: 預載入動畫顏色B

en: Preload Animation Blur Transition Effect
zh_TW: 預載入模糊過度效果

en: Blur transition duration in milliseconds ms, off when set to 0.
zh_TW: 模糊過渡持續時間，單位毫秒ms，為0時關閉

en: Sakura Falling Effects
zh_TW: 櫻花飄落特效

en: Native Quantity
zh_TW: 原生數量

en: Quarter Quantity
zh_TW: 四分之一數量

en: Half Quantity
zh_TW: 二分之一數量

en: Less Quantity
zh_TW: 較少數量

en: Particles Effects
zh_TW: 粒子效應

en: Particles effects will appear in the global background. Please open the Cover-and-Frontend-Background-Integration Options to get the best experience
zh_TW: 粒子效應將出現在全局背景下。請打開封面和正面背景集成選項，以獲得最佳體驗

en: Particles JSON
zh_TW: 粒子效應 JSON

en: You can go to the <a href="https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/">Project Address</a> to generate your unique Particles Effects
zh_TW: 您可以前往 <a href="https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/">項目位址</a> 以產生您獨特的粒子效應

en: Feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: PJAX Partial Refresh
zh_TW: PJAX局部重新載入

en: Enabled by default, clicking to a new page will not require reloading
zh_TW: 默認開啟，點擊新內容將不需要重新載入

en: Resources that still need refreshing in the footer after enabling PJAX
zh_TW: 啟用 PJAX 後，頁尾中仍需刷新的資源

en: After enabling PJAX, custom content in the footer will not be refreshed on page navigation. You can specify paths for JavaScript and stylesheet resources that need to be reloaded on each page in the footer here, one per line. These resources will be reloaded once PJAX completes content loading.
zh_TW: 啟用 PJAX 後，頁尾中的自定內容不會在頁面導航時刷新。您可以在此指定需要在頁尾中每頁重新加載的 JavaScript 和樣式表資源路徑，每行一個。這些資源將在 PJAX 完成內容加載後重新加載。

en: NProgress Loading Progress Bar
zh_TW: NProgress加载进度条

en: Enabled by default, when loading page there will be a progress bar alert
zh_TW: 默认開啟，加載頁面將有進度條提示

en: Global Smooth Scroll
zh_TW: 全局平滑滾動

en: Enabled by default, page scrolling will be smoother
zh_TW: 默認開啟，頁面滾動將更加平滑

en: Pagination Mode
zh_TW: 分頁模式

en: Ajax Load
zh_TW: Ajax載入

en: Page Up/Down
zh_TW: 上下頁

en: Next Page Auto Load
zh_TW: 下一頁自動載入

en: 0 Sec
zh_TW: 0秒

en: 1 Sec
zh_TW: 1秒

en: 2 Sec
zh_TW: 2秒

en: 3 Sec
zh_TW: 3秒

en: 4 Sec
zh_TW: 4秒

en: 5 Sec
zh_TW: 5秒

en: 6 Sec
zh_TW: 6秒

en: 7 Sec
zh_TW: 7秒

en: 8 Sec
zh_TW: 8秒

en: 9 Sec
zh_TW: 9秒

en: 10 Sec
zh_TW: 10秒

en: do not autoload
zh_TW: 不自動載入

en: Placeholder SVG when loading the next page
zh_TW: 載入下一頁佔位SVG

en: Fill in the address, this is the SVG that will be displayed as a placeholder when the next page is loading
zh_TW: 填寫地址，此為載入下一頁時佔位顯示的SVG

en: Missing Avatars Placeholder
zh_TW: 丟失頭像的佔位符

en: Missing Images Placeholder
zh_TW: 丟失圖片的佔位符

en: HomePage Options
zh_TW: 主頁設定

en: Cover Options
zh_TW: 封面設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Cover Switch
zh_TW: 封面開關

en: On by default, if off, all options below will be disabled
zh_TW: 默認開啟，如果關閉，則下文所有選項均將失效

en: Cover Full Screen
zh_TW: 封面全屏顯示

en: Cover Arc Occlusion (Below)
zh_TW: 封面弧形遮擋（下方）

en: An arc occlusion will appear below the cover when turned on
zh_TW: 開啟之後封面下方將出現弧形遮擋

en: Cover Animation
zh_TW: 封面動畫

en: On by default, if off, the cover will be displayed directly
zh_TW: 默認開啟，如果關閉，則封面將直接顯示

en: Cover Animation Time
zh_TW: 封面動畫時間

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 1-2
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為1-2

en: Cover Wave Effects
zh_TW: 封面波浪特效

en: Wave effect will appear at the bottom of the cover of the home page after turning on, and it will be forced off in the dark mode
zh_TW: 開啟之後首頁封面底部將出現波浪特效，深色模式下將強制關閉

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow
zh_TW: 封面下拉箭頭

en: Enabled by default, show a dropdown arrow at bottom of home cover
zh_TW: 默認開啟，首頁封面底部顯示下拉箭頭

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Display on Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 封面下拉箭頭行動端顯示

en: Drop down arrow will appear at the bottom of the mobile devices' home cover after turning it on
zh_TW: 開啟之後行動端首頁封面底部將出現下拉箭頭

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color
zh_TW: 封面下拉箭頭顏色

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color (Dark Mode)
zh_TW: 封面下拉箭頭顏色（深色模式）

en: Customize the colors, dark colors are recommended
zh_TW: 自定義顏色，建議使用深色系顏色

en: Cover Info Bar
zh_TW: 封面資訊欄

en: Enabled by default, show avatar, Mashiro effects text, signature bar, shuoshuo bar, social area
zh_TW: 默認開啟，顯示頭貼、白貓特效文字、簽名欄、说说欄、社交區域

en: Cover Info Bar Style
zh_TW: 封面資訊欄樣式

en: HomePage Widget Transparency
zh_TW: 封面元件透明度

en: Cover Info Bar Avatar Radius
zh_TW: 封面資訊欄頭貼圓角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value is 100
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值為100

en: Cover Info Bar Rounded
zh_TW: 封面資訊欄圓角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range 10-20
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為10-20

en: Cover Signature Field Text
zh_TW: 封面簽名欄文本

en: A self-descriptive quote
zh_TW: 一段自我描述的話

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font
zh_TW: 封面簽名欄文本字體

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font Size
zh_TW: 封面簽名欄文本字體大小

en: Cover Signature Bar Typing Effects
zh_TW: 封面簽名欄打字特效

en: When turned on, the signature bar text will have an additional paragraph of text and will be rendered with typing effects
zh_TW: 開啟之後簽名欄文本將增加一段文本並呈現打字特效

en: Cover Signature Field Typing Effects Double Quotes
zh_TW: 封面簽名欄打字特效雙引號

en: Typing effects will be appended with double quotes when turned on
zh_TW: 開啟之後打字特效將追加雙引號

en: Cover Signature Field Typing Effects Placeholder
zh_TW: 封面簽名欄打字特效占位語句

en: Typed.js initial option
zh_TW: Typed.js初始化選項

en: Cover Random Image
zh_TW: 封面隨機圖像

en: Cover Random Image Options
zh_TW: 封面隨機圖像設定

en: External API
zh_TW: 外部API

en: Built-in
zh_TW: 主题內建

en: Built-in Gallery controllers
zh_TW: 內建随机图API控制器

en: <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_init" target="_blank">Initlize/Rebuild index</a> | <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_webp" target="_blank">Refomart images to webp</a><br>After initlized,put images in `wp-content/uploads/iro_gallery/img` and then click to rebuild the index.<br>You can use folders to categorize content, but please rebuild the index after the location of the relevant content changes.<br>Please make sure that the working directory is readable and writable when using relevant functions.
zh_TW: <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_init" target="_blank">初始化/重建索引</a> | <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_webp" target="_blank">將圖片轉換為webp</a><br>初始化後，將圖片放入`wp-content/uploads/iro_gallery/img`中，然後點擊重建索引即可完成索引。<br>您可以使用資料夾對內容進行分類，但相關內容位置變更後請重建索引。<br>使用相關函數時請確保工作目錄可讀寫。

en: Cover Random Image Multi-terminal Separation
zh_TW: 封面隨機圖像多終端分離

en: Enabled by default, desktop and mobile devices will use separate random image addresses
zh_TW: 默認開啟，桌面端和行動端會分別使用不同的隨機圖像地址

en: Webp Optimization/External API Desktop Side Random Graphics Address
zh_TW: Webp優化/外部API桌面端隨機圖像地址

en: Fill in an URL
zh_TW: 填寫URL

en: External API Mobile Devices Random Image Address
zh_TW: 外部API行動端隨機圖像地址

en: Cover Random Background Image Cache
zh_TW: 封面隨機背景圖像快取

en: Enabled by default, this feature will cache a cover image locally, which can improve the loading speed of the first cover after entering the homepage. Note: This feature needs the cover APIs that accept cross-domain requests.
zh_TW: 默認開啟，此功能會在本地快取一份封面圖像，可提升進入主頁後第一張封面的載入速度。注意：此功能需要封面API能接受跨來源資源共享。

en: Cover and Frontend Background Integration
zh_TW: 封面與前台背景一體化

en: When enabled, the background of the cover will be set to transparent, while the frontend background will use the cover's random image API
zh_TW: 開啟之後，封面的背景將設定為透明，同時前台背景將使用封面的隨機圖像API

en: Post Cover As Background
zh_TW: 文章特色圖背景

en: Use post feature image as background in post pages
zh_TW: 在文章頁使用文章特色圖作為背景

en: Cover Random Images Filter
zh_TW: 封面隨機圖像濾鏡

en: No filter
zh_TW: 無濾鏡

en: Light filter
zh_TW: 淺色濾鏡

en: Dimmed filter
zh_TW: 暗淡濾鏡

en: Grid filter
zh_TW: 網格濾鏡

en: Dot filter
zh_TW: 點狀濾鏡

en: Cover Video
zh_TW: 封面影片

en: Use a video instead of the images as the cover
zh_TW: 開啟之後將替代隨機圖像作為封面顯示

en: Cover Video Loop
zh_TW: 封面影片循環

en: Video will loop automatically when enabled.
zh_TW: 開啟之後影片將自動循環

en: Cover Video Auto Resume
zh_TW: 封面影片自動恢復

en: Cover Video will resume automatically when coming back to homepage while Pjax enabled.
zh_TW: 開啟之後返回首頁時視頻將恢復播放，需要開啟Pjax功能

en: Cover Video URL Base Path
zh_TW: 封面影片URL連結路徑

en: Fill in the base path your video located at. For example: https://localhost. Your site's URL is used as default. Please pay attention to the protocol name of the URL.
zh_TW: 填寫影片所在的根路徑。例如：https://localhost. 你站點的URL將作為默認URL。請注意URL的協議名稱。

en: Cover Video File Name
zh_TW: 封面影片檔案名稱

en: For example: abc.mp4. Multiple videos should be separated by English commas like "abc.mp4,efg.mp4," Random play is on by default.
zh_TW: 例如：abc.mp4，多個影片請用英文逗號隔開，如：abc.mp4,efg.mp4。默認隨機播放。

en: Cover Social Area Options
zh_TW: 封面社交區域設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E7%A4%BE%E4%BA%A4%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E7%A4%BE%E4%BA%A4%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Related Options
zh_TW: 相关設定

en: Cover Social Area
zh_TW: 封面社交區域

en: Enabled by default, show cover random image toggle button and social network icons
zh_TW: 默認開啟，顯示封面隨機圖像切換按鈕和社交網絡圖標

en: Social Icon
zh_TW: 社交網絡圖標

en: Select your favorite icon pack. Icon pack references are detailed in the "About Theme" section
zh_TW: 選擇你喜歡的圖標包。圖標包引用資訊詳見關於主題

en: Cover Social Area Rounded Corners
zh_TW: 封面社交區域圓角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 10-20
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為10-20

en: Social Network
zh_TW: 社交網絡

en: Switch Button of WeChat QR Code
zh_TW: 微信二維碼開關

en: Enabled by default, the WeChat QR code is shown instead of the WeChat ID
zh_TW: 默認開啟，以微信二維碼取代微信號顯示

en: WeChat QR Code
zh_TW: 微信二維碼

en: WeChat ID
zh_TW: 微信號

en: Enter your WeChat ID that others can search for
zh_TW: 輸入可供他人搜尋的微信號

en: Click to Copy WeChat ID
zh_TW: 點擊複製微信號

en: Enabled by default, clicking the WeChat icon will copy your WeChat ID instead of opening a link
zh_TW: 默認開啟，點擊微信圖示會複製微信號而非開啟連結

en: WeChat Icon Link
zh_TW: 微信跳轉連結

en: Specify the link to open when clicking the WeChat icon. Leave blank to disable redirection
zh_TW: 指定點擊微信圖示時開啟的連結，留空則不跳轉

en: Switch Button of QQ QR Code
zh_TW: QQ二維碼開關

en: Enabled by default, the QQ QR code is shown instead of the QQ ID
zh_TW: 默認開啟，以QQ二維碼取代QQ號顯示

en: QQ QR Code
zh_TW: QQ二維碼

en: QQ ID
zh_TW: QQ號

en: Enter your QQ ID that others can search for
zh_TW: 輸入可供他人搜尋的QQ號

en: Click to Copy QQ ID
zh_TW: 點擊複製QQ號

en: Enabled by default, clicking the QQ icon will copy your QQ ID instead of opening a link
zh_TW: 指定點擊QQ圖示時開啟的連結，留空則不跳轉

en: QQ Icon Link
zh_TW: QQ跳轉連結

en: Specify the link to open when clicking the QQ icon. Leave blank to disable redirection
zh_TW: 指定點擊QQ圖示時開啟的連結，留空則不跳轉

en: Bilibili
zh_TW: 嗶哩嗶哩

en: add URL
zh_TW: 填寫地址

en: NetEase Music
zh_TW: 網易云音樂

en: Weibo
zh_TW: 新浪微博

en: ZhiHu
zh_TW: 知乎

en: Linkedin
zh_TW: 領英

en: Email Username
zh_TW: 電子郵箱用戶名

en: name@domain.com fo name, the full address can be known only when there is a js runtime in the frontend, you can fill in with confidence
zh_TW: name@domain.com的name部分，前端僅具有 js 運行環境時才能獲取完整地址，可放心填寫

en: Email Domain
zh_TW: 電子郵箱域

en: name@domain.com fo domain.com
zh_TW: name@domain.com的domain.com部分

en: Customized Social Networks
zh_TW: 自定義社交網絡

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Homepage Components Options
zh_TW: 主頁區域設定

en: Homepage Components
zh_TW: 主頁區域

en: Select the homepage components you want to display. They will appear in the order above.
zh_TW: 選擇你想在主頁顯示的區域，它們將按以上順序渲染

en: Display Area
zh_TW: 展示區域

en: Article Area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Static Page
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面

en: Area Title
zh_TW: 區域標題

en: Display Area Icon
zh_TW: 展示區域圖標

en: Default is "fa-solid fa-laptop", You can check the <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome Website</a> to see the icons that can be filled in
zh_TW: 默認為“fa-solid fa-laptop”，可以前往 <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome網站</a> 查看可以填寫的圖示

en: Display Area Title
zh_TW: 展示區域標題

en: Default is "Display", you can change it to anything else, but of course it CANNOT be used as an ad! Not allowed!!!
zh_TW: 默認為“Display”，你可以修改為其他，當然不能當廣告用！不允許！！

en: Post Area Icon
zh_TW: 文章區域圖標

en: Default is "fa-regular fa-bookmark", You can check the <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome Website</a> to see the icons that can be filled in
zh_TW: 默認為“fa-regular fa-bookmark”，可以前往 <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome網站</a> 查看可以填寫的圖示

en: Post Area Title
zh_TW: 文章區域標題

en: Default is "Article", you can change it to anything else, but of course it CANNOT be used as an ad! Not allowed!!!
zh_TW: 默認為“文章”，你可以修改為其他，當然不能當廣告用！不允許！！

en: Area Title Font
zh_TW: 區域標題字

en: Area Title Alignment
zh_TW: 區域標題對齊方向

en: Display Area Options
zh_TW: 展示區域設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B1%95%E7%A4%BA%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B1%95%E7%A4%BA%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: It will only be displayed when "Display Area" is selected in the homepage component settings
zh_TW: 只有在首頁元件設定中選擇「顯示區域」時才會顯示

en: Capsule Components
zh_TW: 膠囊組件

en: Select the components you want to display.
zh_TW: 加入你希望顯示的膠囊組件，組件將按照你排序的順序顯示

en: Posts Capsule
zh_TW: 已發佈內容膠囊

en: Comments Capsule
zh_TW: 評論膠囊

en: Visitors Capsule
zh_TW: 訪客數膠囊

en: Links Capsule
zh_TW: 友情連結膠囊

en: Authors Capsule
zh_TW: 作者膠囊

en: Total Words Capsule
zh_TW: 總字數膠囊

en: Blog Running Capsule
zh_TW: 部落格運行時間膠囊

en: Last Online Capsule
zh_TW: 上次線上膠囊

en: Random Link Capsule
zh_TW: 隨機友情連結膠囊

en: Announcement Capsule
zh_TW: 公告膠囊

en: Show Medal Badges Style Capsule
zh_TW: 展示徽章膠囊

en: Enable to show bronze/silver/gold medal badges for blog milestones, Requires you to unlock the relevant milestone to replace the relevant capsule
zh_TW: 開啟之後將為部落格里程碑顯示銅牌/銀牌/金牌徽章，需要解鎖相關里程碑才能替換相關膠囊

en: Announcement Text
zh_TW: 公告文本

en: Set the text for announcement capsule. The front-end will automatically split the text into two lines, you can also use line breaks for manual line breaks
zh_TW: 為公告膠囊設定文字。前端會自動將文字分成兩行，你也可以使用換行符號進行手動換行

en: Display Area Content
zh_TW: 展示區域內容

en: image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: best width 260px, best height 160px
zh_TW: 最佳寬度260px，最佳高度160px

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Article Area Options
zh_TW: 文章區域設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: It will only be displayed when "Article Area" is selected in the homepage component settings
zh_TW: 只有在首頁元件設定中選擇「文章區」時才會顯示

en: Article Area Meta Displays
zh_TW: 文章區域顯示元素

en: You can freely select the information Meta to be displayed, this option cannot be set on mobile
zh_TW: 您可以自由選擇要顯示的資訊元素，此選項無法在手機上設定。

en: Article Area Card Design
zh_TW: 文章區域卡片設計

en: You can choose between letter design or ticket design
zh_TW: 您可以選擇信件設計或票券設計

en: Article Area Card Ticket Design Title Style
zh_TW: 文章區域卡片票券設計風格

en: You can choose between card style or Non-card style
zh_TW: 您可以選擇卡片式風格或非卡片式風格

en: Article Area Featured Image Options
zh_TW: 文章區域裝飾特色圖像選項

en: External API Random Image
zh_TW: 外部API隨機圖像

en: Article Area Featured Image External API Random Image Address
zh_TW: 文章區域裝飾特色圖像外部API隨機圖像地址

en: Article Area Card Rounded Corners
zh_TW: 文章區域卡片圓角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 5-15
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為5-15

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Background Compatible
zh_TW: 文章區域卡片資訊元素可讀性增強

en: When enabled, information Meta will be standardized to white on black for compatibility with the background, increasing readability.
zh_TW: 啟用後，資訊元素將標準化為黑底白字，以便與背景相容，增加可讀性。

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Rounded Corners
zh_TW: 文章區域卡片資訊元素圓角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 3-10
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為3-10

en: Article Area Card Title Meta Rounded Corners
zh_TW: 文章區域卡片標題元素圓角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 0-20
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為0-20

en: Article Area Title Font Size
zh_TW: 文章區域標題字體大小

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 16-20
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為16-20

en: Show shuoshuo on home page
zh_TW: 在首頁顯示說說

en: Page Options
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 綜合設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E7%BB%BC%E5%90%88%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E7%BB%BC%E5%90%88%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Page Layout Style
zh_TW: 頁面排版樣式

en: Default Style
zh_TW: 默認樣式

en: Github Style
zh_TW: Github樣式

en: Page Decoration Image
zh_TW: 頁面裝飾圖像

en: Enabled by default, show on article pages, standalone pages and category pages
zh_TW: 默認開啟，顯示在文章頁面，獨立頁面和分類頁

en: Page Title Animation
zh_TW: 頁面標題動畫

en: Page title will have float-in animation when turned on
zh_TW: 開啟之後頁面標題將有浮入動畫

en: Page Title Animation Time
zh_TW: 頁面標題動畫時間

en: Slide to adjust, recommended value range is 1-2
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為1-2

en: Add Reference while copying on Pages
zh_TW: 在複製頁面內容時添加引用信息

en: Enabled by default. When copying text content over 30 bytes, a reference in APA-style will be appended to the copying text.
zh_TW: 開啟默认。复制超过 30 字节的文本内容时，将在复制的文本中添加 apa 格式的引用信息

en: Page LazyLoad
zh_TW: 頁面LazyLoad

en: LazyLoad effect for page images, WordPress block editor already comes with similar effect, not recommended to turn on
zh_TW: 開啟之後頁面圖像會有LazyLoad載入效果，WordPress區塊編輯器已經自帶相似效果，不建議開啟

en: Page LazyLoad Placeholder SVG
zh_TW: 頁面LazyLoad載入佔位SVG

en: Fill in the address, this is the placeholder image that will be displayed when the page LazyLoad is being loaded
zh_TW: 填寫地址，此為頁面LazyLoad載入時會顯示的佔位圖

en: Page Image Placeholder SVG
zh_TW: 頁面圖像載入佔位SVG

en: Fill address, this is the SVG that will be displayed as a placeholder when the page image is being loaded
zh_TW: 填寫地址，此為載入頁面圖像時佔位顯示的SVG

en: Article Page Options
zh_TW: 文章頁面設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Article Page Title Font Size
zh_TW: 文章頁面標題字體大小

en: Slide to adjust, recommended value range is 28-36. This option is only available for article pages that have a featured image set
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為28-36。此選項僅對已經設定了特色圖像的文章頁面生效

en: Article Page Title Underline Animation
zh_TW: 文章頁面標題下劃線動畫

en: Article title will have underline animation when this is enabled and article has a featured image set
zh_TW: 開啟且文章設定了特色圖像之後，文章標題將有下劃線動

en: Display Article Meta before the Contents
zh_TW: 文章頁面顯示元素

en: Article Page Auto Show Menu
zh_TW: 文章頁面自動顯示菜單

en: Enabled by default, the article page will automatically show the menu. PHP extension "DOM" is required for this feature.
zh_TW: 默認開啟，文章頁面會自動顯示菜單，此功能需要PHP擴展“DOM”。

en: Inline Code Background Color
zh_TW: 內聯代碼背景色

en: Customize the colors, suggest using a corresponding color with the background color
zh_TW: 自定義顏色，建議根據背景顏色搭配合適的顏色

en: Inline Code Background Color In Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式內聯代碼背景色

en: Customize the colors, suggest using a corresponding color with the background color,this color is only displayed in dark mode
zh_TW: 自訂顏色，建議使用與背景顏色對應的顏色，此顏色僅在深色模式下顯示

en: Article Expansion Area
zh_TW: 文章擴展區

en: Article Page Function Bar
zh_TW: 文章頁面功能列

en: Enabled by default, will be displayed on the article page with the features enabled below
zh_TW: 默認啟用，將在文章頁顯示下方開啟的功能

en: Article License
zh_TW: 文章知識共享協定

en: Enabled by default, Article license will appear on the function bar. License can also be selected by custom metadata "license".
zh_TW: 默認開啟，將在文章頁面功能欄中顯示文章協定，你可以選擇自定義你的協定

en: Not Display
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: <p><strong>"BY"</strong> means reusers should give credit to the creator</p><p><strong>"NC"</strong> means no commercial use</p><p><strong>"ND"</strong> means no redistribution</p><p><strong>"SA"</strong> means must be shared under the same terms</p><p><strong>"CC0"</strong> is a public dedication tool, which enables creators to give up their copyright and put their works into the worldwide public domain.</p><p>For details and legal advice, You can visit <a href="https://creativecommons.org/">the official website</a></p><p>If you want to change license <strong>per post</strong>, change (or add if not exist) the post meta "license" to the license name you want in specific format.</p><p>For example:</p><ul><li><code>cc0</code> for CC0 1.0</li><li><code>cc-by-nc-sa</code> for CC BY-NC-SA 4.0</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p><strong>"BY"</strong> 是指使用者可以複製、發行、展覽、表演、放映、廣播或通過資訊網路傳播本作品；使用者必須按照作者或者授權人指定的方式對作品進行姓名標示</p><p><strong>"NC"</strong> 是指使用者可以自由複製、散布、展示及演出本作品；使用者不得為商業目的而使用本作品</p><p><strong>"ND"</strong> 是指使用者可以自由複製、散布、展示及演出本作品；使用者不得改變、轉變或更改本作品</p><p><strong>"SA"</strong> 是指使用者可以自由複製、散布、展示及演出本作品；若使用者改變、轉變或更改本作品，僅在遵守與本作品相同的授權條款下，使用者才能散布由本作品產生的衍生作品</p><p>你可以訪問協定 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/">官方網站</a> 瞭解更多</p><p>如果你想更改</strong>單篇文章</strong>的協議，請添加文章協議簡碼到文章中名稱為 「license」 的自訂字段的值中來更改對應文章的協議。</p><p>例如：</p><ul><li><code>CC0</code> 表示 CC0 1.0</li><li><code>CC-by-nc-sa</code> 表示 CC BY-NC-SA 4.0</li></ul>。

en: Reward
zh_TW: 打賞

en: Button Link
zh_TW: 圖標鏈接

en: The link click the reward button will redirect to
zh_TW: 點擊打賞圖標將跳轉的鏈接

en: The link click the image will redirect to
zh_TW: 點擊對應圖片將跳轉的鏈接

en: Article Page Author Avatar
zh_TW: 文章頁面作者頭像

en: Enabled by default, Author avatar will appear on the function bar
zh_TW: 默認啟用，作者頭像將出現在功能欄上

en: Article Page Author Name
zh_TW: 文章頁面作者姓名

en: Author name will appear on the function bar when enabled
zh_TW: 啟用后，作者姓名將顯示在功能欄上

en: Article Page Author Signature
zh_TW: 文章頁面作者簽名

en: Enabled by default, Author signature will appear on the function bar
zh_TW: 默認啟用，作者簽名將顯示在功能列上

en: Article Last Update Time
zh_TW: 文章最後更新時間

en: Article last update time will appear on the function bar when enabled
zh_TW: 啟用后，文章上次更新時間將顯示在功能列上

en: Article Tag
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Enabled by default, Article tag will appear on the function bar
zh_TW: 默認啟用，文章標籤將顯示在功能欄上

en: Article Page Prev/Next Article Switcher
zh_TW: 文章頁面上下文章切換

en: Enabled by default, the previous and next article switch will appear on the article pages
zh_TW: 默認啟用，上一篇文章和下一篇文章開關將顯示在文章頁面上

en: Template Page Options
zh_TW: 模板頁面設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%A8%A1%E6%9D%BF%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%A8%A1%E6%9D%BF%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Public Settings
zh_TW: 共用設置

en: Template Page Title Font Size
zh_TW: 模板頁面標題字體大小

en: Slide to adjust, recommended value range is 36-48. This option is only available for template pages with featured images already set
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，推薦數值範圍為36-48。此選項僅對已經設定了特色圖像的模板頁面生效

en: Bangumi Template Settings
zh_TW: 動漫模板設置

en: Bangumi Template Source
zh_TW: 動漫模板源

en: My Anime List Username
zh_TW: 我的動漫清單使用者名

en: Username on https://myanimelist.net/
zh_TW: https://myanimelist.net/ 上的使用者名

en: My Anime List Sort
zh_TW: 我的動漫清單顺序

en: Status and Last Updated
zh_TW: 狀態和上次更新時間

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Bilibili Account UID
zh_TW: 嗶哩嗶哩帳戶UID

en: Fill in your account ID, e.g. https://space.bilibili.com/13972644/, just the number part "13972644"
zh_TW: 填寫你的帳號ID，例如：https://space.bilibili.com/13972644/，只需填寫數字“13972644”部分

en: Bilibili Account Cookies
zh_TW: 嗶哩嗶哩帳戶Cookies

en: Fill in your account cookies, F12 to open your browser web panel, go to your bilibili homepage to get cookies. If left empty, it will not show the progress of catching up bangumis
zh_TW: 填寫你的帳號Cookies，F12打開瀏覽器網路面板，前往你的B站主頁獲取Cookies。如果留空，將不會顯示追番進度

en: Bangumi Account UID
zh_TW: Bangumi帳戶UID

en: Fill in your Bangumi account ID, e.g. https://bangumi.tv/user/944883, just the number part "944883"
zh_TW: 填寫你的帳號ID，例如：https://bangumi.tv/user/944883，只需填寫數字“944883”部分

en: Use cached or pre-set responses
zh_TW: 使用緩存或預設回應

en: If the following content is empty, it will be automatically updated on first visit.
zh_TW: 如果以下內容為空，則會在首次造訪時自動更新。

en: <a href="/wp-admin/admin.php?page=sakurairo_cache_setting" target="_blank">Click here to set cache content</a>
zh_TW: <a href="/wp-admin/admin.php?page=sakurairo_cache_setting" target="_blank">點擊此處管理緩存</a>

en: Friend Link Template Settings
zh_TW: 友情連結模板設置

en: Friend Link Template Unit Alignment
zh_TW: 友情連結模板單元對齊方向

en: Friend Link Apply Form
zh_TW: 友情連結申請表

en: Add a apply form on the friend link page
zh_TW: 在朋友連結頁面上新增申請表格

en: Friend Link Sorting Mode
zh_TW: 友情連結列表排序模式

en: Select the friend link sorting mode, "Name" is used by Default.
zh_TW: 選擇友情連結列表排序模式，預設使用“名稱”。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評級

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新时间

en: Rand
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Ascending OR Descending
zh_TW: 升序或降序

en: Order friend link in ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 按升序或降序排序友情連結列表。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: SteamLibrary Template Settings
zh_TW: Steam庫模板設置

en: Steam Account 64ID
zh_TW: Steam帳號64ID

en: Fill in your account 64ID, e.g. https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199029689067/, just the number part "76561199029689067"
zh_TW: 填寫你的帳號ID，例如：https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199029689067/, 只需填寫數字 "76561199029689067" 部分

en: Steam API Key
zh_TW: Steam API密鑰

en: Apply at https://steamcommunity.com/dev/apikey
zh_TW: 申請連結 https://steamcommunity.com/dev/apikey

en: Game Cover CDN
zh_TW: 遊戲封面CDN

en: Select based on your user region
zh_TW: 根據您的用戶地區選擇

en: Game Store Link
zh_TW: 遊戲商店連結

en: Select the game store link to jump to
zh_TW: 選擇要跳轉到的遊戲商店連結

en: XiaoHeiHe
zh_TW: 小黑盒

en: Comment-related Options
zh_TW: 留言相關設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Comment Area Style
zh_TW: 留言板區域樣式

en: Page Comment Area Display
zh_TW: 頁面留言板顯示

en: You can choose to expand or shirink the content of the comment area
zh_TW: 你可以選擇展開或者摺疊留言板內容

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Custom CommentBox Placeholder
zh_TW: 自訂評論區占位符

en: When the user does not type any text, they will appear in the comment box.
zh_TW: 當用戶未填寫內容時，它們將預設顯示在評論框中

en: Custom Submit Button Content
zh_TW: 自定義提交按鈕內容

en: Submit✈️
zh_TW: 提交✈️

en: Page Comment Area Bottom Right Background Image
zh_TW: 頁面留言板右下背景圖像

en: If this option is blank, there will be no image, no best recommendation here
zh_TW: 如果此選項為空白，則沒有圖像，無最佳推薦

en: Comment Area Function
zh_TW: 留言板區域功能

en: Comment Area Emoticon
zh_TW: 留言板區域表情包

en: Select the emoticons to be displayed in the comment area input box. Uncheck all to turn off the comment input box emoticon function.
zh_TW: 選擇要在留言板區域輸入框中顯示的表情。 全部取消選中可關閉留言板區域輸入框表情功能。

en: BiliBili Emoticon Pack
zh_TW: 嗶哩嗶哩表情包

en: Baidu Tieba Emoticon Pack
zh_TW: 百度貼吧表情包

en: Customized Emoticon Pack
zh_TW: 自訂表情包

en: Customized Emoticon Column Name
zh_TW: 自訂表情包名稱

en: It is recommended to enter less than 4 Chinese characters in length to avoid causing compatibility issues on mobile terminals.
zh_TW: 建議輸入少於4個漢字的內容，以免造成移動端的相容性問題。

en: Path To Custom Expression
zh_TW: 自訂表情包路徑

en: Click <a href="./admin.php?update_custom_smilies=true" target="_blank">here</a> updating emoticon list. Specific usage reference: <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE" target="_blank">Comment related settings</a>
zh_TW: 點擊 <a href="./admin.php?update_custom_smilies=true" target="_blank">這裡</a> 更新表情包清單。 使用方法請參攷：<a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE" target="_blank">留言相關設定</a>

en: Custom Emoticon Proxy Address
zh_TW: 自訂表情包代理位址

en: Fill in the CDN address of the emoticon image. If left blank, the CDN proxy function will not be enabled.
zh_TW: 填寫表情圖片的CDN位址。 如果留空，則不會啟用CDN代理功能。

en: Page Comment Area UA Info
zh_TW: 頁面留言板UA資訊

en: When enabled, the page comment area will display the user’s browser, operating system information
zh_TW: 開啟之後頁面留言板將顯示用戶的瀏覽器，作業系統資訊

en: Page Comment Area Location Information
zh_TW: 頁面留言板位置資訊

en: When enabled, the page comment area will show the user’s location information
zh_TW: 開啟之後頁面留言板將顯示用戶的位置資訊

en: Management Page Displays Location Information
zh_TW: 評論管理頁面評論位置資訊

en: When enabled, the commenter's IP geographical location information will be displayed on the comment management page
zh_TW: 開啟之後評論管理頁面將顯示評論位置資訊

en: Location Information Persistence
zh_TW: 位置資訊持久化

en: When enabled, the commenter's IP geographical location information will be stored in the database
zh_TW: 開啟之後評論位置資訊將存儲在資料庫中

en: Private Comment Function
zh_TW: 私人留言功能

en: When enabled, users are allowed to set their comments to be invisible to others
zh_TW: 開啟之後將允許用戶設定自己的留言對其他人不可見

en: Page Comment Area Captcha
zh_TW: 頁面留言板 CAPTCHA 驗證

en: Enabled by default, comments posted without logging in need to be verified by CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 預設已啟用，未登入而張貼的評論需要透過 CAPTCHA 驗證

en: Theme Built in Captcha
zh_TW: 主題內建驗證碼

en: Cloudflare Turnstile
zh_TW: Cloudflare Turnstile 驗證碼

en: QQ Avatar Link Encryption
zh_TW: QQ頭貼連結加密

en: Redirect (low security)
zh_TW: 重定向（低安全性）

en: Get avatar data in the backend (medium security)
zh_TW: 後端獲取頭貼數據（中安全性）

en: Parse avatar interface in the backend (high security, slow)
zh_TW: 後端解析頭貼接口（高安全性，慢速）

en: Page Comment Area Upload Image Interface
zh_TW: 頁面留言板上傳圖像接口

en: Fill in Client ID here, to register please visit https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient
zh_TW: 此處填寫Client ID，註冊請訪問 https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient

en: Imgur Upload Proxy
zh_TW: Imgur上傳代理

en: The proxy used by the backend when uploading images to Imgur. You can refer to the tutorial: https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/
zh_TW: 後端上傳圖像到 Imgur 的時候使用的代理。你可以參考教程：https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/

en: Fill in your Key here, to get it please visit https://sm.ms/home/apitoken
zh_TW: 此處填寫Key，獲取請訪問 https://sm.ms/home/apitoken

en: Fill in the Key here, to get please visit your Chevereto home page address/dashboard/settings/api
zh_TW: 此處填寫Key，獲取請訪問你的Chevereto首頁地址/dashboard/settings/api

en: Chevereto Address
zh_TW: Chevereto地址

en: Your Chevereto home page address. Please note that there is no "/" at the end, e.g. https://your.cherverto.com
zh_TW: 你的Chevereto首頁地址, 注意結尾沒有 /, 例如：https://your.cherverto.com

en: Fill in the Token here, Please note that there is no "Bearer " at first, to get please visit your Lsky Pro home page address/api
zh_TW: 在這裡填寫令牌，請注意，首先沒有“持有者”，要獲得請訪問您的Lsky Pro主頁位址/ api

en: Lsky Pro Address
zh_TW: Lsky Pro地址

en: Your Lsky Pro home page address. Please note that there is no "/" at the end, e.g. https://your.lskypro.com
zh_TW: 你的Lsky Pro首頁地址, 注意結尾沒有 /, 例如：https://your.lskypro.com

en: Comment Image Proxy
zh_TW: 留言圖像代理

en: Proxy for the image displayed on the frontend
zh_TW: 前端顯示圖像的代理

en: Comment Email Notification
zh_TW: 留言板郵件通知

en: User Mail Reply Notification
zh_TW: 用戶郵件回復通知

en: By default WordPress will use email notifications to notify users when their comments receive a reply. After turning it on users are allowed to set whether to use email notifications when their comments receive a reply
zh_TW: WordPress默認會使用郵件通知用戶留言收到回復，開啟之後允許用戶設定自己的留言收到回復時是否使用郵件通知

en: Admin Email Reply Notification
zh_TW: 管理員郵件回復通知

en: Use email notifications when admin comments receive a reply after turning it on
zh_TW: 開啟之後當管理員留言收到回復時使用郵件通知

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Login Screen and Dashboard Related Options
zh_TW: 登入介面和儀錶盤相關設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E7%99%BB%E5%BD%95%E7%95%8C%E9%9D%A2%E5%92%8C%E4%BB%AA%E8%A1%A8%E7%9B%98%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="ttps://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E7%99%BB%E5%BD%95%E7%95%8C%E9%9D%A2%E5%92%8C%E4%BB%AA%E8%A1%A8%E7%9B%98%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Login Screen
zh_TW: 登入介面

en: Custom Login Screen
zh_TW: 自訂登錄螢幕

en: Default on, custom login screen will replace the default login screen
zh_TW: 默認開啟，自定義登錄螢幕將取代預設登錄螢幕

en: Login Screen Logo
zh_TW: 登入介面Logo

en: Set your login screen Logo
zh_TW: 設定你的登入介面Logo

en: Captcha Selection
zh_TW: 驗證碼選項

en: Fill in your Vaptcha VID
zh_TW: 填寫你的Vaptcha VID

en: Fill in your Vaptcha KEY
zh_TW: 填寫你的Vaptcha KEY

en: Vaptcha Scene
zh_TW: Vaptcha場景

en: Fill in your Turnstile Site Key
zh_TW: 請輸入您的Turnstile Site Key

en: Fill in your Turnstile Secret Key
zh_TW: 請輸入您的Turnstile Secret Key

en: Jump after login
zh_TW: 登入後跳轉

en: Jump to backend for admins and home for users after turning on.
zh_TW: 啟用后，跳轉到管理員的後端和使用者的主頁。

en: Login Screen Language Option
zh_TW: 登入介面語言選項

en: Login screen language option will be display when enabled
zh_TW: 開啟之後將顯示登入介面語言選項

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀錶盤

en: Dashboard Background Image
zh_TW: 儀錶盤背景圖像

en: Set your dashboard background image, leave this option blank to show white background
zh_TW: 設定你的儀錶盤背景圖像，此選項留空則顯示白色背景

en: Dashboard Options Menu Style
zh_TW: 儀錶盤選項功能表樣式

en: Dashboard Primary Menu Color
zh_TW: 儀錶盤一級菜單顏色

en: Dashboard Secondary Menu Color
zh_TW: 儀錶盤二級菜單顏色

en: Dashboard Emphasis Color
zh_TW: 儀錶盤強調顏色

en: Dashboard Text Color
zh_TW: 儀錶盤文本顏色

en: ChatGPT Options
zh_TW: ChatGPT設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#ChatGPT%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#ChatGPT%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何設定此頁面上的選項

en: Reset to API providers' default options
zh_TW: 重設為 API 提供者的預設選項

en: Reset successfully
zh_TW: 重設成功

en: Failed to reset
zh_TW: 重設失敗

en: ChatGPT Base URL
zh_TW: ChatGPT 基本 URL

en: Fill in the ChatGPT Base URL
zh_TW: 填入 ChatGPT 基本 URL

en: ChatGPT API keys
zh_TW: ChatGPT API 密鑰

en: Fill in Your ChatGPT API keys, please refer to <a href="https://platform.openai.com/account/api-keys">OpenAI Website</a> for further information.
zh_TW: 填寫您的 ChatGPT API Keys，您可以存取 <a href="https://platform.openai.com/account/api-keys">OpenAI 網站</a> 取得您的 API Keys

en: ChatGPT Max Tokens
zh_TW: ChatGPT 最大 Tokens

en: Maximum number of words to be sent per segment
zh_TW: 每個區段要傳送的最大字數

en: ChatGPT Model
zh_TW: ChatGPT 模型

en: Only models support Chat Completion API can be used. The default is "gpt-4o-mini. View https://platform.openai.com/docs/models/overview for further info.
zh_TW: 只有支援 Chat Completion API 的機型才能使用。「gpt-4o-mini」為預設。檢視 https://platform.openai.com/docs/models/overview 以取得更多資訊

en: ChatGPT API Request Timeout
zh_TW: ChatGPT API 請求逾時

en: The maximum time to wait for a response from the AI service. Increase if you experience frequent "request timed out" errors.
zh_TW: 等待 AI 服務回應的時間上限。如果您經常遇到「要求逾時」錯誤，請增加。

en: Each update of your post will trigger a request to generate a summary. Due to current API limitations, if your article exceeds 4097 Token, the system will only send the unexceeded portion to generate a summary
zh_TW: 帖子的每次更新都會觸發生成摘要的請求。由於當前 API 限制，如果您的文章超過 4097 Token，系統只會發送未超出的部分以生成摘要

en: Article IDs that do not Require ChatGPT Summarize
zh_TW: 不需要 ChatGPT 摘要的文章 ID

en: Those articles will never be sent to ChatGPT for excerpt generation. Split each id with a ",".
zh_TW: 這些文章將永遠不會傳送到 ChatGPT 來產生摘錄。用「, 」分割每個 ID

en: ChatGPT Article Summarize Init Prompt
zh_TW: ChatGPT文章摘要初始化提示

en: Init Prompt instructs AI how to generate summaries for your articles. Init Prompt will be passed to ChatGPT as "system" role
zh_TW: Init Prompt 會指示 AI 如何為您的文章產生摘要。Init Prompt 會以「系統」角色傳給 ChatGPT

en: ChatGPT Article Annotations Init Prompt
zh_TW: ChatGPT文章註釋初始化提示

en: Init Prompt instructs AI how to generate annotations for your articles. Init Prompt will be passed to ChatGPT as "system" role
zh_TW: Init Prompt 會指示 AI 如何為您的文章產生註釋。Init Prompt 會以「系統」角色傳給 ChatGPT

en: ChatGPT API self test
zh_TW: ChatGPT 測試

en: TEST
zh_TW: 測試

en: Results:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Waiting for response...
zh_TW: 等待回應...

en: Malformed post_id:
zh_TW: 不正確的 post_id：

en: Low Use Options
zh_TW: 低使用設定

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E4%BD%8E%E4%BD%BF%E7%94%A8%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_TW: 您可以按下 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E4%BD%8E%E4%BD%BF%E7%94%A8%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此處</a> 瞭解如何在此頁面上設定選項

en: Statistics API
zh_TW: 統計接口

en: You can choose WP-Statistics plugin statistics or theme built-in statistics to display
zh_TW: 你可以選擇WP-Statistics插件統計或者主題內建統計作為統計結果

en: Theme Built in Statistics
zh_TW: 主題內建統計

en: WP-Statistics Plugin Statistics
zh_TW: WP-Statistics插件統計

en: Statistics display format
zh_TW: 統計數據顯示格式

en: You can choose from four different data display formats
zh_TW: 您可以選擇四種不同的數據顯示格式

en: 23333 Visits
zh_TW: 23333次訪問

en: 23,333 Visits
zh_TW: 23,333次訪問

en: 23 333 Visits
zh_TW: 23 333次訪問

en: 23K Visits
zh_TW: 23K次訪問

en: Google Analytics Id
zh_TW: 谷歌統計ID

en: If you already have a plugin to handle it, please keep here empty.
zh_TW: 如果已有類似功能挿件，請將此處留空

en: Captcha Level
zh_TW: 內建Captcha難度等級

en: The difficulty level of the Theme Captcha
zh_TW: 主題內建Captcha的難度等級

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh_TW: 自定義CSS樣式

en: Fill in the CSS code without writing style tag
zh_TW: 填寫CSS代碼，不需要寫style標籤

en: Code inserted in the header
zh_TW: 自定義插入Header程式碼

en: Insert HTML code right before </head>.
zh_TW: 在</head>前插入HTML程式碼

en: Timezone Fix
zh_TW: 時區修正

en: Slide to adjust. If the comment has a time difference problem, adjust it here, fill in an integer. Calculation method: actual time = time of display error - the integer you entered (in hours)
zh_TW: 滑動滑塊，如果留言出現時差問題在這裡調整，填入一個整數，計算方法：實際時間=顯示錯誤的時間-你輸入的整數（單位：小時）

en: Gravatar Service Proxy
zh_TW: Gravatar服務代理

en: You can select multiple proxy as the Gravatar Service Proxy. By default, Weavatar is used as the Gravatar Service Proxy.
zh_TW: 你可以選擇多種代理作為 Gravatar 服務代理。默認使用 Weavatar 作為 Gravatar 服務代理。

en: Weavatar Service
zh_TW: Weavatar服務

en: Official
zh_TW: 官方

en: Custom Proxy Address
zh_TW: 自訂代理位址

en: Enter your Gravatar proxy address without starting with "http(s)://" and ending with "/". Example: gravatar.com/avatar.
zh_TW: 輸入您的頭像代理位址，请勿以“HTTP（s）：//”開頭，以“/”結尾。示例：gravatar.com/avatar。

en: GitHub repository card proxy
zh_TW: GitHub 儲存庫卡代理

en: Use your server proxy to get the github repository card image so that Chinese users who cannot access vercel.app can see it
zh_TW: 使用你的伺服器代理程式取得 github 倉庫卡圖像，以便無法存取 vercel.app 的中國用戶可以看到它

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Choose a image lightbox effect which you want to use,and additional JQ libraries will be loaded when using fancybox
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的圖片燈箱效果，使用 fancybox 時將載入額外的 JQ 庫

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: <strong>Attension: Please read <a href="https://github.com/sachinchoolur/lightGallery#license">License Instruction</a> before use.</strong><br/><strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/demos/thumbnails/">Demos</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/docs/settings/">Reference</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://fastly.jsdelivr.net/npm/lightgallery@latest/plugins/">Plugin List</a></strong> <br/> Please write settings in JavaScript. An example has been provided as default setting.<br/> It should be captiable for Most User using WordPress Guttenberg Editor.<br/>Submit new discussion on Github for assistance. https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo/discussions
zh_TW: <strong>內涵：使用前請閱讀 <a href="https://github.com/sachinchoolur/lightGallery#license">許可證說明</a> 。</strong><br/><strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/demos/thumbnails/">演示</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/docs/settings/">參考</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://fastly.jsdelivr.net/npm/lightgallery@latest/plugins/">外掛程式清單</a></strong> <br/> 請在 JavaScript 中寫下設置。範例已作為預設設置提供。<br/> 對於使用 WordPress 古滕貝格編輯器的大多數用戶來說， 它應該是可圈可的。<br/>提交關於 Github 的新討論以尋求説明。https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo/discussions

en: Start from Sakurairo v2.4.0, plugins names in LightGallery option follow the form cite in official document (eg. lgHash instead of "hash")
zh_TW: 從Sakurairo v2.4.0開始，LightGallery中的挿件名稱會與官方檔案中引用的表格保持一致（例如“hash”將被表示為IgHash）

en: LightGallery Lightbox Effect Options
zh_TW: LightGallery燈箱效果選項

en: Code Highlighting
zh_TW: 程式碼高亮

en: <p><strong>Highlight.js:</strong> Default. Automatic language recognition. </p> <p><strong>Prism.js:</strong> Requires a language to be specified, see <a href="https://prismjs.com/#basic-usage">basic usage</a> and <a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/file-highlight/">How to code highlight dynamically loaded files</a>. </p> <p><strong>Custom:</strong> For cases where another configuration is available. </p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>Highlight.js：</strong>預設值。自動語言識別。 </p> <p><strong>Prism.js：</strong>需要指定語言，請參閱<a href="https://prismjs.com/#basic-usage">基本用法</a>和<a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/file-highlight/">如何編碼高亮動態載入的檔案</a>。 </p> <p><strong>自訂：</strong>適用於有其他設定的情況。 </p>

en: Code Highlight Method
zh_TW: 程式碼高亮程式

en: Custom Program
zh_TW: 自定義

en: Prism.js: Add Line Number Display for All Code Blocks
zh_TW: Prism.js：為所有程式碼塊增加行數顯示

en: See the <a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/line-numbers/">plugin description documentation</a>
zh_TW: 請查閱 <a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/line-numbers/">外掛描述文件</a>

en: Prism.js: Autoload Address
zh_TW: Prism.js：自動載入地址

en: Leave blank to use default values
zh_TW: 留空以使用默認值

en: Prism.js: Code Highlight Theme
zh_TW: Prism.js：程式碼高亮主題

en: Relative to autoload address. Leave blank to use default values
zh_TW: 相對於自動載入地址。留空以使用默認值

en: Prism.js: Code Highlight Theme (Dark Mode)
zh_TW: Prism.js：程式碼高亮主題（深色模式）

en: The following Options are not recommended to be modified blindly, please use them under the guidance of others
zh_TW: 以下設定不推薦盲目進行修改，請在他人的指導下使用

en: Image CDN
zh_TW: 圖像CDN

en: Articles Categories (Do not display)
zh_TW: 文章分類（不顯示）

en: Fill in category ID, seperate in English" , " when more than one
zh_TW: '填寫分類ID，多個用英文“ , ”分開

en: Image Display Category
zh_TW: 圖像展示分類

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Used to update front-end cookies and browser cache, can use any string
zh_TW: 用於更新前端Cookie和瀏覽器快取，可使用任意字符串

en: Hide Login Portal
zh_TW: 隱藏登入入口

en: Hide login address in theme as much as possible, if you used plugins to hide this.
zh_TW: 將盡可能地隱藏主題中的登入鏈接，如果你使用了相關插件

en: Fontawesome Source
zh_TW: Fontawesome載入來源

en: The source link of Fontawesome icons style
zh_TW: Fontawesome圖示樣式的載入來源

en: Dev Mode
zh_TW: 開發者模式

en: Enable dev mode to diable css minify
zh_TW: 開啟後將禁用樣式壓縮

en: PHP Notice Filter
zh_TW: PHP 通知過濾器

en: Use your php config
zh_TW: 使用PHP設定

en: Only show critical errors
zh_TW: 只顯示嚴重錯誤

en: Show nothing
zh_TW: 屏蔽所有錯誤

en: It is recommended to set it to normal to block log information that does not affect usage.
zh_TW: 建議設定為正常來屏蔽不影響使用的日誌

en: Backup&Recovery
zh_TW: 備份恢復

en: Backup or Recovery your theme options
zh_TW: 備份或恢復你的主題設定

en: About Theme
zh_TW: 關於主題

en: Version Info
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Theme Sakurairo Version %s | Internal Version %s | <a href="https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo">Project Address</a>
zh_TW: Sakurairo 主題版本 %s | 內部版本 %s | <a href="https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo">項目地址</a>

en: Update Related
zh_TW: 更新相關

en: Theme Update Source
zh_TW: 主題更新源

en: If you are using a server set up in mainland China, please use the Upyun source or the official theme source as your theme update source
zh_TW: 如果你使用的是架設在中國的伺服器，請使用 UPYUN 源或主題官方源作為你的主題更新源

en: Theme Update Test Channel Disclaimer
zh_TW: 主題更新測試通道免責聲明

en: Please copy the text in quotes after <strong>ensure that you have carefully understood the risks associated with participating in the test and are willing to assume all consequences at your own risk</strong> (including but not limited to possible data loss) into the options text box <strong> "I agree and am willing to bear all unexpected consequences"</strong>
zh_TW: 請在 <strong> 確保你已經認真了解參與測試帶來的風險並且願意自行承擔一切後果 </strong>（包括但不限於可能的資料丟失）之後，複製後文引號內的文本到選項文本框內 <strong> "I agree and am willing to bear all unexpected consequences" </strong>

en: Theme Update Channel
zh_TW: 主題更新頻道

en: You can toggle the update channel here to participate in the testing of the new version
zh_TW: 你可以在此切換更新頻道以參與到新版本的測試中

en: Stable Channel
zh_TW: 正式通道

en: Beta Channel
zh_TW: 公共測試頻道

en: Preview Channel
zh_TW: 預覽測試頻道

en: Resource Control
zh_TW: 資源控制

en: Provide Critical Frontend Resource locally
zh_TW: 在本地提供關鍵前端資源

en: Enabeld by default. Critical resources are those resources whose loading performance will have a significant impact on the user experience.
zh_TW: 預設為 Enabeld。關鍵資源是載入性能將對用戶體驗產生重大影響的資源。

en: Provide Other Frontend Resource locally
zh_TW: 在本地提供其他前端資源

en: Less important frontend resource in the theme's folder.
zh_TW: 主題資料夾中不太重要的前端資源。

en: Public CDN Basepath
zh_TW: 公共 CDN 基本路徑

en: Control the basepath of Frontend Resource.
zh_TW: 控制前端资源的基本路径。

en: Provide 3rd-party library from Public CDN
zh_TW: 從公共 CDN 提供第三方庫

en: When disabled, 3rd-party dependencies, which have been built to bundles along with themes's entry script, will be loaded from the exact same origin with Critical Frontend Resource.
zh_TW: 禁用后，第三方依賴項（已構建為與主題入口腳本捆綁在一起）將從與關鍵前端資源完全相同的源載入。

en: Vision Resource Basepath
zh_TW: 視覺資源基本路徑

en: This link directory structure needs to be consistent with the <a href="https://github.com/Fuukei/Sakurairo_Vision">Sakurairo Vision</a> repositories officially provided by fuukei, otherwise some resources 404 may appear. The image source officially provided by <a href="https://waf.pro/">WAFPRO</a> is adopted by default.
zh_TW: 這個鏈接目錄結構需要與 Fuukei 官方提供的 <a href="https://github.com/Fuukei/Sakurairo_Vision">Sakurairo Vision</a> 存儲庫保持一致，否則可能會出現一些資源404。默認採用 <a href="https://waf.pro/">WAFPRO</a> 提供的镜像源。

en: Theme Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Privacy information
zh_TW: 隱私資訊

en: <p>The theme respects your privacy</p>
            <p>However, when you use a service provider pre-populated by the theme to provide relevant services in mainland China, the service provider may collect data about your visitors and compile statistics</p>
            <p>You can reduce the amount of information sent to third parties by localising the theme-related resources, which are pre-configured with options for you to modify</p>
zh_TW: <p>主題尊重您的隱私</p>
            <p>但是，當您使用主題預填充的服務提供者提供中國大陸相關服務時，服務提供者可能會收集有關您的訪問者的數據並編製統計數據</p>
            <p>您可以通過本地化與主題相關的資源來減少發送給第三方的資訊，這些資源預先配置了供您修改的選項</p>

en: Send Theme Version to Fuukei
zh_TW: 發送主題版到 Fuukei 官方

en: The theme will only send time and version information to Fuukei officials and the data will be cleaned regularly and used only to count version updates.
zh_TW: 該主題只會向 Fuukei 官方發送時間和版本資訊，數據將定期清理並僅用於計算版本更新。

en: Reference Information
zh_TW: 引用資訊

en: Dependency Information
zh_TW: 依賴資訊

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A Simple and Lightweight WordPress Option Framework for Sakurairo
zh_TW: 一個簡單，輕量的WordPress設定框架，專為Sakurairo設計
