Codestar Framework Modified by Fuukei - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (904 entries)

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh_CN: 保存时发生错误。

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh_CN: 设置导入成功。

en: Default settings restored.
zh_CN: 已恢复默认设置。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: You have unsaved changes, save your changes!
zh_CN: 有设置已修改，请记得保存！

en: show all settings
zh_CN: 显示所有选项

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Reset Section
zh_CN: 重置选区

en: Are you sure to reset this section options?
zh_CN: 是否要将本选区所有设置重置为默认值?

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 重置全部

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to default values?
zh_CN: 是否要将所有设置重置为默认值?

en: No data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用数据。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 是否确定?

en: Please enter %s or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少 %s 字符

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: Oops! Not allowed.
zh_CN: 哎呀! 不允许。

en: Field not found!
zh_CN: 未找到字段!

en: Not selected
zh_CN: 未选中的

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Gradient Direction
zh_CN: 渐变方向

en: &#8659; top to bottom
zh_CN: &#8659; 从上到下

en: &#8658; left to right
zh_CN: &#8658;从左到右

en: &#8664; corner top to right
zh_CN: &#8664; 右上角

en: &#8665; corner top to left
zh_CN: &#8664; 左上角

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左中

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Center Top
zh_CN: 中上

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Center Bottom
zh_CN: 中下

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右中

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Background Repeat
zh_CN: 重复背景

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平重复

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直重复

en: Background Attachment
zh_CN: 背景附着方式

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景大小

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Background Origin
zh_CN: 背景定位

en: Padding Box
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Border Box
zh_CN: 边框

en: Content Box
zh_CN: 内容框

en: Background Clip
zh_CN: 背景片段

en: Background Blend Mode
zh_CN: 背景混合模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 乘

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 减轻

en: Color Dodge
zh_CN: 颜色道奇

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 光度

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export & Download
zh_CN: 导出 & 下载

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

en: Inset
zh_CN: 插入

en: Outset
zh_CN: 开始

en: Groove
zh_CN: 槽

en: ridge
zh_CN: 凸出

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Check/Uncheck All
zh_CN: 全部选中/全部取消选中

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Add Gallery
zh_CN: 新增相册

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑相册

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Error: Field ID conflict.
zh_CN: 错误: 字段ID冲突。

en: Are you sure to delete this item?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除吗?

en: You cannot add more.
zh_CN: 您不能再添加了。

en: You cannot remove more.
zh_CN: 您无法删除更多。

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 新增图标

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 移除图标

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 移除链接

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Remove Link
zh_CN: 移除链接

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬浮

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Visited
zh_CN: 访问

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Select a font
zh_CN: 样式

en: Backup Font Family
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Load Extra Styles
zh_CN: 加载额外样式

en: Subset
zh_CN: 子集

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始

en: Font Variant
zh_CN: 样式

en: Small Caps
zh_CN: 小写

en: All Small Caps
zh_CN: 全部小写

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文字转换

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文字装饰

en: Wavy
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Custom Style
zh_CN: 自定样式

en: Custom Web Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义web字体

en: Safe Web Fonts
zh_CN: Web 安全字体

en: Google Web Fonts
zh_CN: Google网页字体

en: Error: Invalid nonce verification.
zh_CN: 错误: 无效的nonce验证。

en: Error: Invalid key.
zh_CN: 错误: 无效密钥。

en: Error: The response is not a valid JSON response.
zh_CN: 错误: 此响应不是合法的JSON响应。

en: Error: Invalid term ID.
zh_CN: 错误: 无效的项目ID。

en: Error: You do not have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 错误: 您没有权限执行此操作。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的邮箱地址。

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数字。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此字段为必填字段。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效网址。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Number of Comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Number of Views
zh_CN: 浏览次数

en: Number of Words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Estimate Reading Time
zh_CN: 预计阅读时间

en: Publish Time (Relatively)
zh_CN: 发布时间（最新）

en: Last Edit Time (Relatively)
zh_CN: 最后更新时间

en: Action Edit (only displays while user has sufficient permissions)
zh_CN: 编辑按钮（只在拥有编辑权限时显示）

en: iro-Options
zh_CN: iro 主题设置

en: Hello!
zh_CN: 你好！

en: Thank you to everyone who supports us!
zh_CN: 感谢每一位支持我们的你

en: Preliminary Options
zh_CN: 初步设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Preliminary/">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Preliminary/">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Personal Avatar
zh_CN: 个人头像

en: The best length-width ratio of is 1:1
zh_CN: 最佳比例1比1

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text
zh_CN: 白猫特效文字

en: After turned on, the personal avatar will be replaced by the text as the home page display content
zh_CN: 开启之后将替换个人头像作为首页显示内容

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text Options
zh_CN: 白猫特效文字选项

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The text content should not be too long, and the recommended length is 16 bytes.
zh_CN: 文本内容建议不要过长，推荐长度为16个字节。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fill in the font name. For example: Noto Serif SC
zh_CN: 填写字体名称。例如：Noto Serif SC

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 70-90
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为70-90

en: Customize the colors, light colors are recommended
zh_CN: 自定义颜色，建议使用浅色系颜色

en: Navigation Menu Logo
zh_CN: 导航菜单 Logo

en: The best size is 40px
zh_CN: 最佳尺寸 40px

en: Site Icon
zh_CN: 站点Icon

en: Fill in the address, which decides the icon next to the title above the browser
zh_CN: 填写地址，站点Logo即浏览器上方标题旁的图标

en: Custom Site Keywords and Descriptions
zh_CN: 自定义站点关键词和描述

en: After turning on, you can customize the site keywords and descriptions
zh_CN: 开启之后可自定义填写站点关键词和描述

en: Site Keywords
zh_CN: 站点关键词

en: The keywords should be separated with half width comma "," and it's better to set within 5 keywords
zh_CN: 各关键字间用半角逗号","分割，数量在5个以内最佳

en: Site Descriptions
zh_CN: 站点描述

en: Use concise words to describe the site, it is recommended to write within 120 words
zh_CN: 用简洁的文字描述本站点，字数建议在120个字以内

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Appearance Options
zh_CN: 外观设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%A4%96%E8%A7%82%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Color Schemes
zh_CN: 色彩搭配

en: Extract Theme Color from Cover Image
zh_CN: 从封面随机图片中提取主题颜色

en: Default on, Following options will be used as fallback (while cover image cannot be read by scripts)
zh_CN: 默认开启，以下相关选项将作为备选（当脚本无法读取封面图像时）

en: Extract Article Highlight from Featured Image
zh_CN: 从特色图片中提取文章注目色

en: Default on, The colors displayed on the article page will be taken from the article featured image
zh_CN: 默认开启，文章页面元素配色将从文章特色图片中提取

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题色

en: Customize the colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Matching Color
zh_CN: 主题搭配色

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: Dark Mode Theme Color
zh_CN: 深色模式主题色

en: Automatically Switch to Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式自动切换

en: Default on
zh_CN: 默认开启

en: <p><strong>Client local time:</strong>Dark mode will switch on automatically from 22:00 to 7:00</p><p><strong>Follow client settings:</strong>Follow client browser settings</p><p><strong>Always on:</strong>Always on, except being configured by the client</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>客户端当地时间:</strong>深色模式会在22:00-7:00自动切换</p><p><strong>跟随客户端设置:</strong>跟随客户端浏览器的设置</p><p><strong>永远开启:</strong>永远开启，除非客户端另有配置</p>

en: Automatic Switch Strategy of Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式自动切换策略

en: Client local time
zh_CN: 客户端当地时间

en: Follow client settings
zh_CN: 跟随客户端设置

en: Always on
zh_CN: 永远开启

en: Dark Mode Image Brightness
zh_CN: 深色模式图像亮度

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 0.6-0.8
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为0.6-0.8

en: Dark Mode Component Transparency
zh_CN: 深色模式部件透明度

en: Dark mode Background Transparency
zh_CN: 深色模式背景透明度

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 0.6-0.8. In order to ensure the best appearance, please keep the display of the frontend background image
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为0.6-0.8。为保证最佳观感，使用此项最好保留前台背景图像的显示

en: Other Appearance Related
zh_CN: 其他外观相关

en: Commemorate Mode
zh_CN: 纪念模式

en: After turning on, a black and white filter will be added to the global theme
zh_CN: 开启之后主题全局将添加黑白滤镜

en: Occupying SVG while Loading Control Units
zh_CN: 加载控件单元占位 SVG

en: Fill in the address, which is the SVG displayed when loading control units
zh_CN: 填写地址，此为加载控件单元时占位显示的 SVG

en: Font Options
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AD%97%E4%BD%93%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AD%97%E4%BD%93%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Non-Emphasis Text Weight
zh_CN: 非强调文本字重

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 300-500
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为300-500

en: Text Font Size
zh_CN: 文本字体大小

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 15-18
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为15-18

en: External Fonts
zh_CN: 外部字体

en: Reference External Fonts
zh_CN: 引用外部字体

en: After turning on, you can use external fonts as the default font or other component fonts, but it may affect performance
zh_CN: 开启之后可以使用外部字体作为默认字体或其他部件字体，但可能影响性能

en: External Font Options
zh_CN: 外部字体选项

en: Font 1 Name
zh_CN: 字体 1 名称

en: Font 1 Link
zh_CN: 字体 1 链接

en: Font 2 Name
zh_CN: 字体 2 名称

en: Font 2 Link
zh_CN: 字体 2 链接

en: Google Fonts Api Link
zh_CN: Google字体API地址

en: Google Fonts Name
zh_CN: Google字体名称

en: Please make sure that the added fonts can be referenced in Google Fonts library. Fill in the font names. The added fonts must be preceded by "|". If multiple fonts are referenced, use "|" as the separator. If the font name has spaces, use a plus sign instead. For example: | zcool + xiaowei| Ma + Shan + Zheng
zh_CN: 请确保添加的字体在谷歌字体库内可被引用，填写字体名称。添加的字体前面必须有”|“。如果引用多个字体，请使用“|”作为分割符，如果字体名称有空格，请用加号替代。例如：|ZCOOL+XiaoWei|Ma+Shan+Zheng

en: Navigation Menu Options
zh_CN: 导航菜单设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AF%BC%E8%88%AA%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page</br>Aou can edit your nav menu content <a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">here</a>
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E5%AF%BC%E8%88%AA%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项</br>您可以在<a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">此处</a>编辑导航菜单选项内容

en: Nav Menu Style
zh_CN: 导航菜单样式

en: Spirit Island Nav Style
zh_CN: 导航岛样式

en: Always centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Dispersed
zh_CN: 宽松

en: Nav Menu Radius
zh_CN: 导航菜单圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value is 50
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值为50

en: Classic Nav Style
zh_CN: 导航栏样式

en: Apperance Style
zh_CN: 外观

en: Loose
zh_CN: 宽松

en: Standered
zh_CN: 标准

en: Nav Menu Options Display Method
zh_CN: 导航栏选项分布方式

en: Keep to the left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Keep to the right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Menu option left and right spacing
zh_CN: 菜单选项左右间距

en: You can manually adjust the option spacing to achieve more distribution effects, the default is 14
zh_CN: 你可以手动调整选项的左右间距来实现良好的观感，默认值是14

en: Nav Menu Font
zh_CN: 导航菜单字体

en: Nav Menu Text Logo Options
zh_CN: 导航菜单文字 Logo 选项

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: Switch Button of Random Images
zh_CN: 随机图片切换按钮

en: Enabled by default, only show cover random image toggle button when cover is on
zh_CN: 默认开启，仅在封面开启的时候显示封面随机图片切换按钮

en: Nav User Menu
zh_CN: 导航栏用户菜单

en: It is on by default. The user avatar and menu will be displayed.
zh_CN: 默认开启，将显示用户头像和菜单

en: Nav Menu Unlisted User Avatar
zh_CN: 导航菜单用户未登录头像

en: Widgets Panel and Frontend Related Options
zh_CN: 小组件面板和前台相关设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E6%A0%B7%E5%BC%8F%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E5%92%8C%E5%89%8D%E5%8F%B0%E8%83%8C%E6%99%AF%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E6%A0%B7%E5%BC%8F%E8%8F%9C%E5%8D%95%E5%92%8C%E5%89%8D%E5%8F%B0%E8%83%8C%E6%99%AF%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Widgets Panel
zh_CN: 小组件面板

en: Widgets Panel Button Radius
zh_CN: 小组件面板按钮圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value is 10
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值为10

en: Widgets Panel Widget Radius
zh_CN: 小组件面板组件圆角

en: Widgets Panel Font
zh_CN: 小组件面板字体

en: Widgets Panel WP Widget Area
zh_CN: 小组件面板 WP 小工具区

en: When turned on, the WP Widget Area will be displayed in Widgets Panel
zh_CN: 开启之后 WP 小工具区将显示在小组件面板

en: You can edit it <a href="/wp-admin/widgets.php"> here </a>
zh_CN: 你可以在<a href="/wp-admin/widgets.php"> 这里 </a> 编辑WP小组件的内容

en: Widgets Panel Day&Night Switching
zh_CN: 小部件面板浅色/深色模式切换

en: Enabled by default, the Day&Night Switching will be displayed in Widgets Panel
zh_CN: 默认开启，小组件面板将出现浅色/深色模式切换组件

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching
zh_CN: 小组件面板字体切换

en: Enabled by default, the Font Switching will be displayed in Widgets Panel
zh_CN: 默认开启，小组件面板将出现字体切换组件

en: Frontend Background
zh_CN: 前台背景

en: Frontend Background Scaling Method
zh_CN: 前台背景缩放方式

en: You can choose two ways to scale the frontend background, the default is auto-scaling
zh_CN: 你可以选择两种方式缩放前台背景，默认自动缩放

en: Background Transparency Blur
zh_CN: 前台背景模糊

en: After opening Background Transparency Blur
zh_CN: 开启之后前台背景模糊

en: Widgets Panel Background Switching(Frontend Background)
zh_CN: 小组件面板背景切换（前台背景）

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Heart Shaped
zh_CN: 心形形状

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Star Shaped
zh_CN: 星形形状

en: Square Shaped
zh_CN: 方形形状

en: Lemon Shaped
zh_CN: 柠檬形状

en: Background Transparency in the Frontend
zh_CN: 前台背景透明度

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended sliding value range is 0.6-0.8
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为0.6-0.8

en: Frontend Font
zh_CN: 前台字体

en: Global Default Font/Widgets Panel Font Switching A
zh_CN: 默认字体/小组件面板字体切换 A

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching B
zh_CN: 小组件面板字体切换 B

en: Footer Options
zh_CN: 页尾设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A1%B5%E5%B0%BE%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A1%B5%E5%B0%BE%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Footer Sakura Icon
zh_CN: 页尾樱花图标

en: Enabled by default, sakura icon will appear on the footer
zh_CN: 默认开启，将在页尾显示樱花图标

en: Footer Content Distribution
zh_CN: 页尾内容排布

en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 两列

en: Footer Info
zh_CN: 页尾信息

en: Footer description text, supports HTML code
zh_CN: 页尾说明文字，支持 HTML 代码

en: Footer Text Font
zh_CN: 页尾文本字体

en: Footer Load Occupancy Query
zh_CN: 页尾负载占用查询

en: Load occupancy information will appear at the end of the page after turning it on. Not recommended in production environment.
zh_CN: 开始之后将加载占用信息，该信息将显示在页面末尾。不建议在生产环境中使用。

en: Footer Upyun League Logo
zh_CN: 页尾又拍云联盟 Logo

en: Upyun Logo will appear at the end of the page after turning it on
zh_CN: 开始之后将显示又拍云联盟Logo及信息

en: Footer Addition
zh_CN: 页尾附加代码

en: Add HTML code at the end of the page. Useful for adding customize JavaScript.
zh_CN: 在页尾添加 HTML 代码。可用于添加 JavaScript

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Footer Online Music Player
zh_CN: 页尾在线音乐播放器

en: A button will appear at the bottom left corner of the footer after turning on, click it and the footer online player will be displayed
zh_CN: 开启之后页尾左下角将出现按钮，点击按钮后页尾在线播放器将显示

en: Netease Cloud Music
zh_CN: 网易云音乐

en: Kugou Music(may not be available)
zh_CN: 酷狗音乐（可能无法使用）

en: QQ Music(may not be available)
zh_CN: QQ音乐（可能无法使用）

en: Use custom Meting API or playlist
zh_CN: 使用自定义 MetingAPI 或者歌单文件

en: Enter a custom Meting-api, which can also point to a playlist file. However, the ID will only be effective if the playlist is specified
zh_CN: 填写自定义 MetingAPI 地址（可以指向歌单文件），只在填写歌单 ID 后生效

en: Click <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=playlist" target="_blank">here</a> to use the built-in meting-API to get the playlist info file template.Its content will be refreshed after the relevant settings are saved.
zh_CN: 点击 <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=playlist" target="_blank">此处</a> 使用内置Meting-API来获取歌单文件模板。其内容将在相关设置项保存后立即刷新。

en: Footer Online Music Player Proxy
zh_CN: 页尾在线音乐播放器代理

en: Ex. http://127.0.0.1:8080. Reference: https://curl.se/libcurl/c/CURLOPT_PROXY.html
zh_CN: 例如：http://127.0.0.1:8080 请参考：https://curl.se/libcurl/c/CURLOPT_PROXY.html

en: Footer Online Music Player Songlist ID
zh_CN: 页尾在线播放器歌单ID

en: Fill in the song ID, e.g. https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=5380675133 SongID:5380675133
zh_CN: 填写歌单ID，例如：https://music.163.com/#/playlist?id=5380675133的歌单ID是5380675133

en: Footer Online Music Player Mode
zh_CN: 页尾在线音乐播放器模式

en: Select music player mode
zh_CN: 选择音乐播放器模式

en: List
zh_CN: 列表播放

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: Footer Online Music Player Preload
zh_CN: 页尾在线音乐播放器预加载

en: Whether to preload songs
zh_CN: 选择是否预加载歌曲

en: Preload Metadata
zh_CN: 预加载元数据

en: Default Volume of Footer Online Music Player
zh_CN: 页尾在线音乐播放器默认音量

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended sliding value range is 0.4-0.6
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为0.4-0.6

en: Netease Cloud Music Cookies
zh_CN: 网易云音乐 Cookies

en: If you want to play VIP music on Netease Cloud Music Platform, please fill in your account cookies in this option.
zh_CN: 如果你想播放网易云音乐会员专享音乐，请在此选项填入你的帐号Cookies。

en: Hitokoto
zh_CN: 一言

en: Footer Hitokoto
zh_CN: 页尾一言

en: Hitokoto will appear at the end of the page after turning it on
zh_CN: 开启之后页尾将出现一言

en: <h4>Hitokoto API Setup Instructions</h4> <p>Fill in as the example:<code> ["https://v1.hitokoto.cn/", "https://v1.hitokoto.cn/"]</code>, where the first API will be used first and the next ones will be the backup. </p> <p><strong>Official API:</strong> See the <a href="https://developer.hitokoto.cn/sentence/"> documentation</a> for how to use it, and the parameter "return code" should not be anything except JSON. <a href="https://v1.hitokoto.cn/">https://v1.hitokoto.cn/</a></p>
zh_CN: <h4>一言 API 设置说明</h4>
    <p>填写示例:<code> ["https://v1.hitokoto.cn/","https://v1.hitokoto.cn/"]</code>，此时会优先使用第一项 API，以后一项为后备。</p>
    <p><strong>官方 API:</strong>使用方法请参阅<a href="https://developer.hitokoto.cn/sentence/">文档</a>，参数"返回编码"不应设置为JSON以外的其他值。<a href="https://v1.hitokoto.cn/">https://v1.hitokoto.cn/</a></p>

en: Hitokoto API address
zh_CN: 一言API地址

en: Fill in the address in JavaScript array format
zh_CN: 填写地址，格式为 JavaScript 数组

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 站内搜索设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E7%AB%99%E5%86%85%E6%90%9C%E7%B4%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E7%AB%99%E5%86%85%E6%90%9C%E7%B4%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Nav Menu Search
zh_CN: 导航菜单搜索

en: It is on by default. Click to enter the search area
zh_CN: 默认开启，点击将进入搜索区域

en: Search Area Background Image
zh_CN: 搜索区域背景图片

en: Set the background image of your search area. Leave this option blank to display a white background
zh_CN: 设置你的搜索区域背景图片，此选项留空则显示白色背景

en: Search Filter
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: When turned on, users can search using the search filter
zh_CN: 开启之后用户可以使用搜索过滤器进行搜索

en: Show shuoshuo in search results
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中显示说说

en: Show pages in search results
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中显示页面

en: Only administrators can search pages
zh_CN: 只有管理员可以搜索页面

en: Pinned contents will show at the top of the search results
zh_CN: 置顶内容在搜索结果中优先展示

en: Exclude some content in search results
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中排除特定内容

en: Fill in the posts or pages IDs that need to be excluded, such as "12,34".Recommend to fill in the custom login page id,and you can get them from the edit page of those content.
zh_CN: 填写需要排除的文章或页面的ID，如 "12,34"。建议填写自定义登录页面的ID，你可从这些内容的编辑页面获取它。

en: Live Search
zh_CN: 实时搜索

en: After turning on the live search in the frontend, call Rest API to update the cache once an hour. You can set the cache time manually in api.php
zh_CN: 开启之后将在前台实现实时搜索，调用 Rest API 每小时更新一次缓存，可在 api.php 里手动设置缓存时间

en: Live Search Comment Support
zh_CN: 实时搜索评论支援

en: Enable to search for comments in live search (not recommended if site has too many comments)
zh_CN: 启开启之后将在可在实时搜索中搜索评论（如果网站评论数量太多不建议开启）

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 额外设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A2%9D%E5%A4%96%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Global/#%E9%A2%9D%E5%A4%96%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Effects&Animations
zh_CN: 特效及动画

en: Preload Animation
zh_CN: 预加载动画

en: Preload animation before new pages load; To enable this option, ensure your page resources can load properly.
zh_CN: 开启之后新页面加载前会有预加载动画，此选项需确保你的页面资源正常加载。

en: Preload Animation Color A
zh_CN: 预加载动画颜色A

en: Preload Animation Color B
zh_CN: 预加载动画颜色B

en: Preload Animation Blur Transition Effect
zh_CN: 预加载模糊过渡效果

en: Blur transition duration in milliseconds ms, off when set to 0.
zh_CN: 模糊过渡持续时间，单位毫秒 / ms，为 0 时关闭。

en: Sakura Falling Effects
zh_CN: 樱花飘落特效

en: Native Quantity
zh_CN: 原生数量

en: Quarter Quantity
zh_CN: 四分之一数量

en: Half Quantity
zh_CN: 二分之一数量

en: Less Quantity
zh_CN: 少量数量

en: Particles Effects
zh_CN: 粒子特效

en: Particles effects will appear in the global background. Please open the Cover-and-Frontend-Background-Integration Options to get the best experience
zh_CN: 粒子特效将会出现在全局背景，请打开封面与前台背景一体化选项以获取最佳体验

en: Particles JSON
zh_CN: 粒子特效 JSON

en: You can go to the <a href="https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/">Project Address</a> to generate your unique Particles Effects
zh_CN: 你可以访问 <a href="https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/">项目地址</a> 以生成属于你的独特粒子特效

en: Feature
zh_CN: 功能

en: PJAX Partial Refresh
zh_CN: PJAX 局部刷新

en: Enabled by default, clicking to a new page will not require reloading
zh_CN: 默认开启，点击新页面将不需要重新加载

en: Resources that still need refreshing in the footer after enabling PJAX
zh_CN: 启用 PJAX 后仍需要每页加载的资源

en: After enabling PJAX, custom content in the footer will not be refreshed on page navigation. You can specify paths for JavaScript and stylesheet resources that need to be reloaded on each page in the footer here, one per line. These resources will be reloaded once PJAX completes content loading.
zh_CN: 启用 PJAX 后，你在页尾设置的自定义代码在页面跳转后将不再被刷新。你可以在此处填写需要每页都加载的 JavaScript 和 CSS 资源的路径，这些资源将在 PJAX 完成加载后被重新加载。

en: NProgress Loading Progress Bar
zh_CN: NProgress加载进度条

en: Enabled by default, when loading page there will be a progress bar alert
zh_CN: 默认开启，加载页面将有进度条提示

en: Global Smooth Scroll
zh_CN: 全局平滑滚动

en: Enabled by default, page scrolling will be smoother
zh_CN: 默认开启，页面滚动将更加平滑

en: Pagination Mode
zh_CN: 分页模式

en: Ajax Load
zh_CN: AJAX 加载

en: Page Up/Down
zh_CN: 上下页

en: Next Page Auto Load
zh_CN: 下一页自动加载

en: 0 Sec
zh_CN: 0 秒

en: 1 Sec
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: 2 Sec
zh_CN: 2 秒

en: 3 Sec
zh_CN: 3 秒

en: 4 Sec
zh_CN: 4 秒

en: 5 Sec
zh_CN: 5 秒

en: 6 Sec
zh_CN: 6 秒

en: 7 Sec
zh_CN: 7 秒

en: 8 Sec
zh_CN: 8 秒

en: 9 Sec
zh_CN: 9 秒

en: 10 Sec
zh_CN: 10 秒

en: do not autoload
zh_CN: 不自动加载

en: Placeholder SVG when loading the next page
zh_CN: 加载下一页占位 SVG

en: Fill in the address, this is the SVG that will be displayed as a placeholder when the next page is loading
zh_CN: 填写地址，此为加载下一页时占位显示的SVG

en: Missing Avatars Placeholder
zh_CN: 丢失头像占位

en: Missing Images Placeholder
zh_CN: 丢失图片占位

en: HomePage Options
zh_CN: 主页设置

en: Cover Options
zh_CN: 封面设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Cover Switch
zh_CN: 封面开关

en: On by default, if off, all options below will be disabled
zh_CN: 默认开启，如果关闭，则下文所有选项均将失效

en: Cover Full Screen
zh_CN: 封面全屏显示

en: Cover Arc Occlusion (Below)
zh_CN: 封面弧形遮挡（下方）

en: An arc occlusion will appear below the cover when turned on
zh_CN: 开启之后封面下方将出现弧形遮挡

en: Cover Animation
zh_CN: 封面动画

en: On by default, if off, the cover will be displayed directly
zh_CN: 默认开启，如果关闭，则封面将直接显示

en: Cover Animation Time
zh_CN: 封面动画时间

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 1-2
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为1-2

en: Cover Wave Effects
zh_CN: 封面波浪特效

en: Wave effect will appear at the bottom of the cover of the home page after turning on, and it will be forced off in the dark mode
zh_CN: 开启之后首页封面底部将出现波浪特效，深色模式下将强制关闭

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow
zh_CN: 封面下拉箭头

en: Enabled by default, show a dropdown arrow at bottom of home cover
zh_CN: 默认开启，首页封面底部显示下拉箭头

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Display on Mobile Devices
zh_CN: 封面下拉箭头移动端显示

en: Drop down arrow will appear at the bottom of the mobile devices' home cover after turning it on
zh_CN: 开启之后移动端首页封面底部将出现下拉箭头

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color
zh_CN: 封面下拉箭头颜色

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color (Dark Mode)
zh_CN: 封面下拉箭头颜色（深色模式）

en: Customize the colors, dark colors are recommended
zh_CN: 自定义颜色，建议使用浅色系颜色

en: Infos
zh_CN: 信息栏

en: Cover Info Bar
zh_CN: 封面信息栏

en: Enabled by default, show avatar, Mashiro effects text, signature bar, shuoshuo bar, social area
zh_CN: 默认开启，显示头像、白猫特效文字、签名栏、说说栏、社交区域

en: Cover Info Bar Style
zh_CN: 封面信息栏

en: HomePage Widget Transparency
zh_CN: 封面部件透明度

en: Cover Info Bar Avatar Radius
zh_CN: 封面信息栏头像圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value is 100
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值为10

en: Cover Info Bar Rounded
zh_CN: 封面信息栏圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range 10-20
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为10-20

en: Cover Signature Field Text
zh_CN: 封面签名栏文本

en: A self-descriptive quote
zh_CN: 一段自我描述的话

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font
zh_CN: 封面签名栏文本字体

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font Size
zh_CN: 封面签名栏文本字体大小

en: Cover Signature Bar Typing Effects
zh_CN: 封面签名栏打字特效

en: When turned on, the signature bar text will have an additional paragraph of text and will be rendered with typing effects
zh_CN: 开启之后签名栏文本将增加一段文本并呈现打字特效

en: Cover Signature Field Typing Effects Double Quotes
zh_CN: 封面签名栏打字特效双引号

en: Typing effects will be appended with double quotes when turned on
zh_CN: 开启之后打字特效将追加双引号

en: Cover Signature Field Typing Effects Placeholder
zh_CN: 封面签名栏打字特效占位语句

en: Typed.js initial option
zh_CN: Typed.js 初始化选项

en: Cover Random Image
zh_CN: 封面随机图片

en: Cover Random Image Options
zh_CN: 封面随机图片选项

en: External API
zh_CN: 外部 API

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内建 API

en: Built-in Gallery controllers
zh_CN: 内建 API 控制器

en: <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_init" target="_blank">Initlize/Rebuild index</a> | <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_webp" target="_blank">Refomart images to webp</a><br>After initlized,put images in `wp-content/uploads/iro_gallery/img` and then click to rebuild the index.<br>You can use folders to categorize content, but please rebuild the index after the location of the relevant content changes.<br>Please make sure that the working directory is readable and writable when using relevant functions.
zh_CN: <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_init" target="_blank">初始化/重建索引</a> | <a href="./admin.php?iro_act=gallery_webp" target="_blank">将图片优化为webp</a><br>初始化后将图片放置在 `wp-content/uploads/iro_gallery/img` 文件夹，然后点击重建索引。<br>您可以在其中使用文件夹分类内容，但是相关内容位置变更后请重建索引。<br>使用相关功能请确保工作目录可读写。

en: Cover Random Image Multi-terminal Separation
zh_CN: 封面随机图片多终端分离

en: Enabled by default, desktop and mobile devices will use separate random image addresses
zh_CN: 默认开启，桌面端和移动端会分别使用不同的随机图片地址

en: Webp Optimization/External API Desktop Side Random Graphics Address
zh_CN: Webp 优化/外部 API 桌面端随机图片地址

en: Fill in an URL
zh_CN: 填写 URL

en: External API Mobile Devices Random Image Address
zh_CN: 外部 API 手机端随机图片地址

en: Cover Random Background Image Cache
zh_CN: 封面随机背景图片缓存

en: Enabled by default, this feature will cache a cover image locally, which can improve the loading speed of the first cover after entering the homepage. Note: This feature needs the cover APIs that accept cross-domain requests.
zh_CN: 默认开启，此功能会在本地缓存一份封面图片，可提升进入主页后第一张封面的加载速度。注意：此功能需要封面API能接受跨域请求。

en: Cover and Frontend Background Integration
zh_CN: 封面与前台背景一体化

en: When enabled, the background of the cover will be set to transparent, while the frontend background will use the cover's random image API
zh_CN: 开启之后，封面的背景将设置为透明，同时前台背景将使用封面的随机图API

en: Post Cover As Background
zh_CN: 文章特色图背景

en: Use post feature image as background in post pages
zh_CN: 在文章页使用文章特色图作为背景

en: Cover Random Images Filter
zh_CN: 封面随机图片滤镜

en: No filter
zh_CN: 无滤镜

en: Light filter
zh_CN: 浅色滤镜

en: Dimmed filter
zh_CN: 暗淡滤镜

en: Grid filter
zh_CN: 网格滤镜

en: Dot filter
zh_CN: 点状滤镜

en: Cover Video
zh_CN: 封面视频

en: Use a video instead of the images as the cover
zh_CN: 将会使用视频替换随机图片作为封面

en: Cover Video Loop
zh_CN: 封面视频循环

en: Video will loop automatically when enabled.
zh_CN: 开启之后视频将自动循环

en: Cover Video Auto Resume
zh_CN: 封面视频自动恢复

en: Cover Video will resume automatically when coming back to homepage while Pjax enabled.
zh_CN: 开启之后返回首页时视频将恢复播放，需要开启Pjax功能

en: Cover Video URL Base Path
zh_CN: 封面视频URL根路径

en: Fill in the base path your video located at. For example: https://localhost. Your site's URL is used as default. Please pay attention to the protocol name of the URL.
zh_CN: 填写视频所在的根路径。例如：https://localhost. 你站点的URL将作为默认URL。请注意URL的协议名称。

en: Cover Video File Name
zh_CN: 封面视频文件名称

en: For example: abc.mp4. Multiple videos should be separated by English commas like "abc.mp4,efg.mp4," Random play is on by default.
zh_CN: 例如：abc.mp4，多个视频请用英文逗号隔开如abc.mp4,efg.mp4。默认随机播放。

en: Cover Social Area Options
zh_CN: 封面社交区域设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E7%A4%BE%E4%BA%A4%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B0%81%E9%9D%A2%E7%A4%BE%E4%BA%A4%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Related Options
zh_CN: 相关设置

en: Cover Social Area
zh_CN: 封面社交区域

en: Enabled by default, show cover random image toggle button and social network icons
zh_CN: 默认开启，显示封面随机图片切换按钮和社交网络图标

en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社交网络图标

en: Select your favorite icon pack. Icon pack references are detailed in the "About Theme" section
zh_CN: 选择你喜欢的图标包。图标包引用信息详见关于主题

en: Cover Social Area Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 封面社交区域圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 10-20
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为10-20

en: Social Network
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Switch Button of WeChat QR Code
zh_CN: 微信二维码开关

en: Enabled by default, the WeChat QR code is shown instead of the WeChat ID
zh_CN: 默认开启，取代微信号显示微信二维码

en: WeChat QR Code
zh_CN: 微信二维码

en: WeChat ID
zh_CN: 微信号

en: Enter your WeChat ID that others can search for
zh_CN: 输入可供他人搜索的微信号

en: Click to Copy WeChat ID
zh_CN: 点击复制微信号

en: Enabled by default, clicking the WeChat icon will copy your WeChat ID instead of opening a link
zh_CN: 默认开启，点击微信图标会复制微信号而不是打开链接

en: WeChat Icon Link
zh_CN: 微信跳转链接

en: Specify the link to open when clicking the WeChat icon. Leave blank to disable redirection
zh_CN: 指定点击微信图标时打开的链接，留空则不跳转

en: Switch Button of QQ QR Code
zh_CN: QQ 二维码开关

en: Enabled by default, the QQ QR code is shown instead of the QQ ID
zh_CN: 默认开启，取代QQ号显示QQ二维码

en: QQ QR Code
zh_CN: QQ 二维码

en: QQ ID
zh_CN: QQ 号

en: Enter your QQ ID that others can search for
zh_CN: 输入可供他人搜索的QQ号

en: Click to Copy QQ ID
zh_CN: 点击复制 QQ 号

en: Enabled by default, clicking the QQ icon will copy your QQ ID instead of opening a link
zh_CN: 默认开启，点击QQ图标会复制QQ号而不是打开链接

en: QQ Icon Link
zh_CN: QQ 跳转链接

en: Specify the link to open when clicking the QQ icon. Leave blank to disable redirection
zh_CN: 指定点击QQ图标时打开的链接，留空则不跳转

en: Bilibili
zh_CN: 哔哩哔哩

en: add URL
zh_CN: 填写地址

en: NetEase Music
zh_CN: 网易云音乐

en: Weibo
zh_CN: 微博

en: Tiktok
zh_CN: 抖音

en: YELLOWnote
zh_CN: 小红书

en: ZhiHu
zh_CN: 知乎

en: Linkedin
zh_CN: 领英

en: Email Username
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户名

en: name@domain.com fo name, the full address can be known only when there is a js runtime in the frontend, you can fill in with confidence
zh_CN: name@domain.com 的 name 部分，前端仅具有 JS 运行环境时才能获取完整地址，可放心填写

en: Email Domain
zh_CN: 电子邮件域

en: name@domain.com fo domain.com
zh_CN: name@domain.com 的 domain.com 部分

en: Customized Social Networks
zh_CN: 自定义社交网络

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Homepage Components Options
zh_CN: 首页布局设置

en: Homepage Components
zh_CN: 主页布局

en: Select the homepage components you want to display. They will appear in the order above.
zh_CN: 添加你希望显示的首页组件，它们将按以上顺序分布

en: Display Area
zh_CN: 展示区域

en: Article Area
zh_CN: 文章区域

en: Static Page
zh_CN: 静态页面内容

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Area Title
zh_CN: 区域标题

en: Display Area Icon
zh_CN: 展示区域图标

en: Default is "fa-solid fa-laptop", You can check the <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome Website</a> to see the icons that can be filled in
zh_CN: 默认为“fa-solid fa-laptop”，你可以前往 <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome 网站</a> 查看可以填写的图标

en: Display Area Title
zh_CN: 展示区域标题

en: Default is "Display", you can change it to anything else, but of course it CANNOT be used as an ad! Not allowed!!!
zh_CN: 默认为“Display”，你可以修改为其他，当然不能当广告用！不允许！！

en: Post Area Icon
zh_CN: 文章区域图标

en: Default is "fa-regular fa-bookmark", You can check the <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome Website</a> to see the icons that can be filled in
zh_CN: 默认为“fa-regular fa-bookmark”，你可以前往 <a href="https://fontawesome.com/search?o=r&m=free">FontAwesome 网站</a> 查看可以填写的图标

en: Post Area Title
zh_CN: 文章区域标题

en: Default is "Article", you can change it to anything else, but of course it CANNOT be used as an ad! Not allowed!!!
zh_CN: 默认为“Article”，你可以修改为其他，当然不能当广告用！不允许！！

en: Area Title Font
zh_CN: 区域标题字体

en: Area Title Alignment
zh_CN: 区域标题对齐方向

en: Display Area Options
zh_CN: 展示区域设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B1%95%E7%A4%BA%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E5%B1%95%E7%A4%BA%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: It will only be displayed when "Display Area" is selected in the homepage component settings
zh_CN: 只有当“展示区”在首页布局设置中被添加时它才会出现

en: Capsule Components
zh_CN: 胶囊组件

en: Select the components you want to display.
zh_CN: 添加你希望显示的胶囊组件，组件将按照你排序的顺序显示

en: Posts Capsule
zh_CN: 已发布内容胶囊

en: Comments Capsule
zh_CN: 评论胶囊

en: Visitors Capsule
zh_CN: 访客数胶囊

en: Links Capsule
zh_CN: 友情链接胶囊

en: Authors Capsule
zh_CN: 作者胶囊

en: Total Words Capsule
zh_CN: 总字数胶囊

en: Blog Running Capsule
zh_CN: 博客运行时间胶囊

en: Last Online Capsule
zh_CN: 上次在线胶囊

en: Random Link Capsule
zh_CN: 随机友情链接胶囊

en: Announcement Capsule
zh_CN: 公告胶囊

en: Show Medal Badges Style Capsule
zh_CN: 展示徽章胶囊

en: Enable to show bronze/silver/gold medal badges for blog milestones, Requires you to unlock the relevant milestone to replace the relevant capsule
zh_CN: 开启之后将为博客里程碑显示铜牌/银牌/金牌徽章，需要解锁相关里程碑才能替换相关胶囊

en: Announcement Text
zh_CN: 公告文本

en: Set the text for announcement capsule. The front-end will automatically split the text into two lines, you can also use line breaks for manual line breaks
zh_CN: 为公告胶囊设置文本。前端会自动将文本分成两行，你也可以使用换行符进行手动换行

en: Display Area Content
zh_CN: 展示区域内容

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: best width 260px, best height 160px
zh_CN: 最佳宽度 260px，最佳高度 160px

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Article Area Options
zh_CN: 文章区域设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 你可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Homepage/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E5%8C%BA%E5%9F%9F%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: It will only be displayed when "Article Area" is selected in the homepage component settings
zh_CN: 只有当“文章区”在首页布局设置中被添加时它才会出现

en: Article Area Meta Displays
zh_CN: 文章区域显示元素

en: You can freely select the information Meta to be displayed, this option cannot be set on mobile
zh_CN: 你可以自由的选择想要显示的信息元素。此选项在移动端下不可以设置

en: Article Area Card Design
zh_CN: 文章区域卡片设计

en: You can choose between letter design or ticket design
zh_CN: 你可以选择信件设计或者票券设计

en: Article Area Card Ticket Design Title Style
zh_CN: 文章区域卡片票券设计风格

en: You can choose between card style or Non-card style
zh_CN: 你可以选择卡片式风格或者非卡片式风格

en: Article Area Featured Image Options
zh_CN: 文章区域装饰特色图片选项

en: External API Random Image
zh_CN: 外部API随机图片

en: Article Area Featured Image External API Random Image Address
zh_CN: 文章区域装饰特色图片外部API随机图片地址

en: Article Area Card Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 文章区域卡片圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 5-15
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为5-15

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Background Compatible
zh_CN: 文章区域卡片信息元素可读性增强

en: When enabled, information Meta will be standardized to white on black for compatibility with the background, increasing readability.
zh_CN: 开启之后卡片信息元素将变为黑底白字以增强可读性

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 文章区域卡片信息元素圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 3-10
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为3-10

en: Article Area Card Title Meta Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 文章区域卡片标题元素圆角

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 0-20
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为0-20

en: Article Area Title Font Size
zh_CN: 文章区域标题字体大小

en: Slide to adjust, the recommended value range is 16-20
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为16-20

en: Show shuoshuo on home page
zh_CN: 在首页显示说说

en: Page Options
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 综合设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E7%BB%BC%E5%90%88%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E7%BB%BC%E5%90%88%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Page Layout Style
zh_CN: 页面排版样式

en: Default Style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Github Style
zh_CN: Github样式

en: Page Decoration Image
zh_CN: 页面装饰图片

en: Enabled by default, show on article pages, standalone pages and category pages
zh_CN: 默认开启，显示在文章页面，独立页面和分类页

en: Page Title Animation
zh_CN: 页面标题动画

en: Page title will have float-in animation when turned on
zh_CN: 开启之后页面标题将有浮入动画

en: Page Title Animation Time
zh_CN: 页面标题动画时间

en: Slide to adjust, recommended value range is 1-2
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为1-2

en: Add Reference while copying on Pages
zh_CN: 在复制页面内容时添加引用信息

en: Enabled by default. When copying text content over 30 bytes, a reference in APA-style will be appended to the copying text.
zh_CN: 默认开启。复制超过 30 字节的文本内容时，将在复制的文本中添加 APA 格式的引用信息

en: Page LazyLoad
zh_CN: 页面LazyLoad

en: LazyLoad effect for page images, WordPress block editor already comes with similar effect, not recommended to turn on
zh_CN: 开启之后页面图片会有LazyLoad加载效果，WordPress区块编辑器已经自带相似效果，不建议开启

en: Page LazyLoad Placeholder SVG
zh_CN: 页面LazyLoad加载占位SVG

en: Fill in the address, this is the placeholder image that will be displayed when the page LazyLoad is being loaded
zh_CN: 填写地址，此为页面LazyLoad加载时会显示的占位图

en: Page Image Placeholder SVG
zh_CN: 页面图像加载占位SVG

en: Fill address, this is the SVG that will be displayed as a placeholder when the page image is being loaded
zh_CN: 填写地址，此为加载页面图像时占位显示的SVG

en: Article Page Options
zh_CN: 文章页面设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Article Page Title Font Size
zh_CN: 文章页面标题字体大小

en: Slide to adjust, recommended value range is 28-36. This option is only available for article pages that have a featured image set
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为28-36。此选项仅对已经设置了特色图片的文章页面生效

en: Article Page Title Underline Animation
zh_CN: 文章页面标题下划线动画

en: Article title will have underline animation when this is enabled and article has a featured image set
zh_CN: 开启且文章设置了特色图片之后，文章标题将有下划线动画

en: Display Article Meta before the Contents
zh_CN: 文章页面显示元素

en: Article Page Auto Show Menu
zh_CN: 文章页面自动显示菜单

en: Enabled by default, the article page will automatically show the menu. PHP extension "DOM" is required for this feature.
zh_CN: 默认开启，文章页面会自动显示菜单，此功能需要 PHP 扩展"DOM"。

en: Inline Code Background Color
zh_CN: 内联代码背景色

en: Customize the colors, suggest using a corresponding color with the background color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色，建议根据背景颜色搭配合适的颜色

en: Inline Code Background Color In Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式内联代码背景色

en: Customize the colors, suggest using a corresponding color with the background color,this color is only displayed in dark mode
zh_CN: 自定义颜色，建议使用与深色模式背景颜色相对应的颜色

en: Article Expansion Area
zh_CN: 文章扩展区

en: Article Page Function Bar
zh_CN: 文章页面功能栏

en: Enabled by default, will be displayed on the article page with the features enabled below
zh_CN: 默认开启，将在文章页显示下方开启的功能

en: Article License
zh_CN: 文章协议

en: Enabled by default, Article license will appear on the function bar. License can also be selected by custom metadata "license".
zh_CN: 默认开启，将在文章页面功能栏中显示文章协议，你可以选择自定义你的协议

en: Not Display
zh_CN: 不显示

en: <p><strong>"BY"</strong> means reusers should give credit to the creator</p><p><strong>"NC"</strong> means no commercial use</p><p><strong>"ND"</strong> means no redistribution</p><p><strong>"SA"</strong> means must be shared under the same terms</p><p><strong>"CC0"</strong> is a public dedication tool, which enables creators to give up their copyright and put their works into the worldwide public domain.</p><p>For details and legal advice, You can visit <a href="https://creativecommons.org/">the official website</a></p><p>If you want to change license <strong>per post</strong>, change (or add if not exist) the post meta "license" to the license name you want in specific format.</p><p>For example:</p><ul><li><code>cc0</code> for CC0 1.0</li><li><code>cc-by-nc-sa</code> for CC BY-NC-SA 4.0</li></ul>
zh_CN: <p><strong>"BY"</strong> 是指用户可以复制、发行、展览、表演、放映、广播或通过信息网络传播本作品；您必须按照作者或者许可人指定的方式对作品进行署名</p><p><strong>"NC"</strong> 是指用户可以自由复制、散布、展示及演出本作品；用户不得为商业目的而使用本作品</p><p><strong>"ND"</strong> 是指用户可以自由复制、散布、展示及演出本作品；用户不得改变、转变或更改本作品</p><p><strong>"SA"</strong> 是指用户可以自由复制、散布、展示及演出本作品；若用户改变、转变或更改本作品，仅在遵守与本作品相同的许可条款下，用户才能散布由本作品产生的派生作品</p><p>你可以访问协议 <a href="https://creativecommons.org/">官方网站</a> 了解更多</p><p>如果你想更改<strong>单篇文章</strong>的协议，请添加文章协议简码到文章中名称为 "license" 的自定义字段的值中来更改对应文章的协议。</p><p>例如：</p><ul><li><code>cc0</code>表示 CC0 1.0</li><li><code>cc-by-nc-sa</code> 表示 CC BY-NC-SA 4.0</li></ul>

en: Reward
zh_CN: 赞赏

en: Button Link
zh_CN: 赞赏图标链接

en: The link click the reward button will redirect to
zh_CN: 点击赞赏图标将跳转的链接

en: The link click the image will redirect to
zh_CN: 点击对应图片将跳转的链接

en: Article Page Author Avatar
zh_CN: 文章页面作者头像

en: Enabled by default, Author avatar will appear on the function bar
zh_CN: 默认开启，将在文章页面功能栏显示作者头像

en: Article Page Author Name
zh_CN: 文章页面作者名字

en: Author name will appear on the function bar when enabled
zh_CN: 开启之后文章页面功能栏将出现作者信息

en: Article Page Author Signature
zh_CN: 文章页面作者签名

en: Enabled by default, Author signature will appear on the function bar
zh_CN: 默认开启，将在文章页面功能栏显示作者签名

en: Article Last Update Time
zh_CN: 文章最后更新时间

en: Article last update time will appear on the function bar when enabled
zh_CN: 开启之后文章页面功能栏将出现文章最后更新时间

en: Article Tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Enabled by default, Article tag will appear on the function bar
zh_CN: 默认开启，将在文章页面功能栏显示文章标签

en: Article Page Prev/Next Article Switcher
zh_CN: 文章页面上下文章切换

en: Enabled by default, the previous and next article switch will appear on the article pages
zh_CN: 默认开启，将在文章页面显示上下文章切换

en: Template Page Options
zh_CN: 模板页面设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%A8%A1%E6%9D%BF%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E6%A8%A1%E6%9D%BF%E9%A1%B5%E9%9D%A2%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Public Settings
zh_CN: 共用设置

en: Template Page Title Font Size
zh_CN: 模板页面标题字体大小

en: Slide to adjust, recommended value range is 36-48. This option is only available for template pages with featured images already set
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，推荐数值范围为36-48。此选项仅对已经设置了特色图片的模板页面生效

en: Bangumi Template Settings
zh_CN: 追番模板设置

en: Bangumi Template Source
zh_CN: 追番模板源

en: My Anime List Username
zh_CN: My Anime List 用户名

en: Username on https://myanimelist.net/
zh_CN: https://myanimelist.net/ 上的用户名

en: My Anime List Sort
zh_CN: My Anime List 顺序

en: Status and Last Updated
zh_CN: 状态和上次更新

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Bilibili Account UID
zh_CN: 哔哩哔哩 UID

en: Fill in your account ID, e.g. https://space.bilibili.com/13972644/, just the number part "13972644"
zh_CN: 填写你的帐号ID，例如：https://space.bilibili.com/13972644/，只需填写数字“13972644”部分

en: Bilibili Account Cookies
zh_CN: 哔哩哔哩帐号 Cookies

en: Fill in your account cookies, F12 to open your browser web panel, go to your bilibili homepage to get cookies. If left empty, it will not show the progress of catching up bangumis
zh_CN: 填写你的帐号 Cookies，F12打开浏览器网络面板，前往你的B站主页获取Cookies。如果留空，将不会显示追番进度

en: Bangumi Account UID
zh_CN: Bangumi 用户 ID

en: Fill in your Bangumi account ID, e.g. https://bangumi.tv/user/944883, just the number part "944883"
zh_CN: 填写你的 Bangumi 帐号 ID，例如：https://bangumi.tv/user/944883，只需填写数字“944883”部分

en: Use cached or pre-set responses
zh_CN: 使用缓存或预设响应内容

en: If the following content is empty, it will be automatically updated on first visit.
zh_CN: 如果内容为空，将会在相关内容被访问时自动更新

en: <a href="/wp-admin/admin.php?page=sakurairo_cache_setting" target="_blank">Click here to set cache content</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/wp-admin/admin.php?page=sakurairo_cache_setting" target="_blank">点击此处管理缓存设置</a>

en: Friend Link Template Settings
zh_CN: 友情链接模板设置

en: Friend Link Template Unit Alignment
zh_CN: 友情链接模板单元对齐方向

en: Friend Link Apply Form
zh_CN: 友情链接申请表格

en: Add a apply form on the friend link page
zh_CN: 在友情链接页面添加申请表单

en: Friend Link Sorting Mode
zh_CN: 友情链接列表排序模式

en: Select the friend link sorting mode, "Name" is used by Default.
zh_CN: 选择友情链接列表排序模式，默认使用“名称”排序。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Rand
zh_CN: 随机

en: Ascending OR Descending
zh_CN: 升序或降序

en: Order friend link in ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 按升序或降序排序友情链接列表

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: SteamLibrary Template Settings
zh_CN: Steam 库模板设置

en: Steam Account 64ID
zh_CN: Steam 账号 64ID

en: Fill in your account 64ID, e.g. https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199029689067/, just the number part "76561199029689067"
zh_CN: 填写你的帐号ID，例如：https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561199029689067/, 只需填写数字 "76561199029689067" 部分

en: Steam API Key
zh_CN: Steam API 密钥

en: Apply at https://steamcommunity.com/dev/apikey
zh_CN: 申请链接 https://steamcommunity.com/dev/apikey

en: Game Cover CDN
zh_CN: 游戏封面 CDN

en: Select based on your user region
zh_CN: 基于国内访问Steam可能加载不出来游戏封面,推荐使用Steam China, 其次akamai

en: Game Store Link
zh_CN: 游戏商店链接

en: Select the game store link to jump to
zh_CN: 选择要跳转到的游戏商店链接

en: XiaoHeiHe
zh_CN: 小黑盒

en: Comment-related Options
zh_CN: 评论相关设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Comment Area Style
zh_CN: 评论区域样式

en: Page Comment Area Display
zh_CN: 页面评论区域显示

en: You can choose to expand or shirink the content of the comment area
zh_CN: 你可以选择展开显示或者收缩显示评论区域内容

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 收缩

en: Custom CommentBox Placeholder
zh_CN: 自定义评论区占位内容

en: When the user does not type any text, they will appear in the comment box.
zh_CN: 评论框中没有任何内容时将显示以上内容

en: Custom Submit Button Content
zh_CN: 自定义提交按钮内容

en: Submit✈️
zh_CN: 发送✈️

en: Page Comment Area Bottom Right Background Image
zh_CN: 页面评论区域右下背景图片

en: If this option is blank, there will be no image, no best recommendation here
zh_CN: 如果此选项为空白，则没有图像，无最佳推荐

en: Comment Area Function
zh_CN: 评论区域功能

en: Comment Area Emoticon
zh_CN: 评论区域表情

en: Select the emoticons to be displayed in the comment area input box. Uncheck all to turn off the comment input box emoticon function.
zh_CN: 选择要在评论区域输入框中显示的表情。全部取消选中可关闭评论区域输入框表情功能。

en: BiliBili Emoticon Pack
zh_CN: 哔哩哔哩表情包

en: Baidu Tieba Emoticon Pack
zh_CN: 百度贴吧表情包

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 颜文字

en: Customized Emoticon Pack
zh_CN: 自定义表情包

en: Customized Emoticon Column Name
zh_CN: 自定义表情包名称

en: It is recommended to enter less than 4 Chinese characters in length to avoid causing compatibility issues on mobile terminals.
zh_CN: 建议输入少于4个汉字的内容，以免造成移动端的兼容性问题。

en: Path To Custom Expression
zh_CN: 自定义表情包路径

en: Click <a href="./admin.php?update_custom_smilies=true" target="_blank">here</a> updating emoticon list. Specific usage reference: <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE" target="_blank">Comment related settings</a>
zh_CN: 点击 <a href="./admin.php?update_custom_smilies=true" target="_blank">这里</a> 更新表情包列表。使用方法请参考：<a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Pages/#%E8%AF%84%E8%AE%BA%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE" target="_blank">评论相关设置</a>

en: Custom Emoticon Proxy Address
zh_CN: 自定义表情包代理地址

en: Fill in the CDN address of the emoticon image. If left blank, the CDN proxy function will not be enabled.
zh_CN: 填写表情图片的 CDN 地址。如果留空，则不会启用 CDN 代理功能。

en: Page Comment Area UA Info
zh_CN: 页面评论区域 UA 信息

en: When enabled, the page comment area will display the user’s browser, operating system information
zh_CN: 开启之后页面评论区域将显示用户的浏览器，操作系统信息

en: Page Comment Area Location Information
zh_CN: 页面评论区域位置信息

en: When enabled, the page comment area will show the user’s location information
zh_CN: 开启之后页面评论区域将显示用户的位置信息

en: Management Page Displays Location Information
zh_CN: 评论管理页面评论位置信息

en: When enabled, the commenter's IP geographical location information will be displayed on the comment management page
zh_CN: 开启之后评论管理页面将显示评论位置信息

en: Location Information Persistence
zh_CN: 位置信息持久化

en: When enabled, the commenter's IP geographical location information will be stored in the database
zh_CN: 开启之后评论位置信息将存储在数据库中

en: Private Comment Function
zh_CN: 私人评论功能

en: When enabled, users are allowed to set their comments to be invisible to others
zh_CN: 开启之后将允许用户设置自己的评论对其他人不可见

en: Page Comment Area Captcha
zh_CN: 页面评论区域验证码

en: Enabled by default, comments posted without logging in need to be verified by CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 默认开启，在未登录的情况下发表评论需要通过验证码验证

en: Theme Built in Captcha
zh_CN: 主题内建验证码

en: QQ Avatar Link Encryption
zh_CN: QQ头像链接加密

en: Redirect (low security)
zh_CN: 重定向（低安全性）

en: Get avatar data in the backend (medium security)
zh_CN: 后端获取头像数据（中安全性）

en: Parse avatar interface in the backend (high security, slow)
zh_CN: 后端解析头像接口（高安全性，慢速）

en: Page Comment Area Upload Image Interface
zh_CN: 页面评论区域上传图片接口

en: Fill in Client ID here, to register please visit https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient
zh_CN: 此处填写Client ID，注册请访问 https://api.imgur.com/oauth2/addclient

en: Imgur Upload Proxy
zh_CN: Imgur上传代理

en: The proxy used by the backend when uploading images to Imgur. You can refer to the tutorial: https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/
zh_CN: 后端上传图片到 Imgur 的时候使用的代理。你可以参考教程：https://2heng.xin/2018/06/06/javascript-upload-images-with-imgur-api/

en: Fill in your Key here, to get it please visit https://sm.ms/home/apitoken
zh_CN: 此处填写Key，获取请访问 https://sm.ms/home/apitoken

en: Fill in the Key here, to get please visit your Chevereto home page address/dashboard/settings/api
zh_CN: 此处填写Key，获取请访问你的Chevereto首页地址/dashboard/settings/api

en: Chevereto Address
zh_CN: Chevereto地址

en: Your Chevereto home page address. Please note that there is no "/" at the end, e.g. https://your.cherverto.com
zh_CN: 你的Chevereto首页地址, 注意结尾没有 /, 例如：https://your.cherverto.com

en: Fill in the Token here, Please note that there is no "Bearer " at first, to get please visit your Lsky Pro home page address/api
zh_CN: 在这里填写令牌，请注意，首先没有“Bearer”，要获得请访问您的Lsky Pro主页地址/ api

en: Lsky Pro Address
zh_CN: Lsky Pro地址

en: Your Lsky Pro home page address. Please note that there is no "/" at the end, e.g. https://your.lskypro.com
zh_CN: 你的Lsky Pro首页地址, 注意结尾没有 /, 例如：https://your.lskypro.com

en: Comment Image Proxy
zh_CN: 评论图片代理

en: Proxy for the image displayed on the frontend
zh_CN: 前端显示的图片的代理

en: Comment Email Notification
zh_CN: 评论邮件通知

en: User Mail Reply Notification
zh_CN: 用户邮件回复通知

en: By default WordPress will use email notifications to notify users when their comments receive a reply. After turning it on users are allowed to set whether to use email notifications when their comments receive a reply
zh_CN: WordPress默认会使用邮件通知用户评论收到回复，开启之后允许用户设置自己的评论收到回复时是否使用邮件通知

en: Admin Email Reply Notification
zh_CN: 管理员邮件回复通知

en: Use email notifications when admin comments receive a reply after turning it on
zh_CN: 开启之后当管理员评论收到回复时使用邮件通知

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Login Screen and Dashboard Related Options
zh_CN: 登录界面和仪表盘相关设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E7%99%BB%E5%BD%95%E7%95%8C%E9%9D%A2%E5%92%8C%E4%BB%AA%E8%A1%A8%E7%9B%98%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E7%99%BB%E5%BD%95%E7%95%8C%E9%9D%A2%E5%92%8C%E4%BB%AA%E8%A1%A8%E7%9B%98%E7%9B%B8%E5%85%B3%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Login Screen
zh_CN: 登录界面

en: Custom Login Screen
zh_CN: 定制登录界面

en: Default on, custom login screen will replace the default login screen
zh_CN: 默认开启，定制登录界面将取代默认登录界面

en: Login Screen Logo
zh_CN: 登录界面Logo

en: Set your login screen Logo
zh_CN: 设置你的登录界面Logo

en: Captcha Selection
zh_CN: 验证码选项

en: Vaptcha
zh_CN: Vaptcha 验证码

en: Fill in your Vaptcha VID
zh_CN: 填写你的 Vaptcha VID

en: Fill in your Vaptcha KEY
zh_CN: 填写你的 Vaptcha KEY

en: Vaptcha Scene
zh_CN: Vaptcha场景

en: Fill in your Turnstile Site Key
zh_CN: 请输入你的Turnstile Site Key

en: Fill in your Turnstile Secret Key
zh_CN: 请输入你的Turnstile Secret Key

en: Jump after login
zh_CN: 登录后跳转

en: Jump to backend for admins and home for users after turning on.
zh_CN: 开启之后管理员跳转至后台，用户跳转至主页。

en: Login Screen Language Option
zh_CN: 登录界面语言选项

en: Login screen language option will be display when enabled
zh_CN: 开启之后登录界面将显示语言选项

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard Background Image
zh_CN: 仪表盘背景图片

en: Set your dashboard background image, leave this option blank to show white background
zh_CN: 设置你的仪表盘背景图片，此选项留空则显示白色背景

en: Dashboard Options Menu Style
zh_CN: 仪表板设置菜单样式

en: Dashboard Primary Menu Color
zh_CN: 仪表盘一级菜单颜色

en: Dashboard Secondary Menu Color
zh_CN: 仪表盘二级菜单颜色

en: Dashboard Emphasis Color
zh_CN: 仪表板强调颜色

en: Dashboard Text Color
zh_CN: 仪表盘文本颜色

en: ChatGPT Options
zh_CN: ChatGPT 设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#ChatGPT%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#ChatGPT%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Reset to API providers' default options
zh_CN: 一键使用 API （第三方服务）

en: Reset successfully
zh_CN: 重置成功

en: Failed to reset
zh_CN: 重置失败

en: ChatGPT Base URL
zh_CN: ChatGPT 访问地址

en: Fill in the ChatGPT Base URL
zh_CN: 填写你的 ChatGPT 访问地址

en: ChatGPT API keys
zh_CN: ChatGPT API密钥

en: Fill in Your ChatGPT API keys, please refer to <a href="https://platform.openai.com/account/api-keys">OpenAI Website</a> for further information.
zh_CN: 填写您的 ChatGPT API 密钥，您可以访问 <a href="https://platform.openai.com/account/api-keys">OpenAI 网站</a> 获取您的 API 密钥

en: ChatGPT Max Tokens
zh_CN: ChatGPT Tokens 上限

en: Maximum number of words to be sent per segment
zh_CN: 每个分段发送的最大 Tokens 上限

en: ChatGPT Model
zh_CN: ChatGPT 模型

en: Only models support Chat Completion API can be used. The default is "gpt-4o-mini. View https://platform.openai.com/docs/models/overview for further info.
zh_CN: 只有兼容 ChatGPT API 的模型才能使用。默认为 “gpt-4o-mini”。更多信息请查看 https://platform.openai.com/docs/models/overview

en: ChatGPT API Request Timeout
zh_CN: ChatGPT API 请求超时时间设置

en: The maximum time to wait for a response from the AI service. Increase if you experience frequent "request timed out" errors.
zh_CN: 等待AI服务响应的最大时间。如果遇到频繁的“请求超时”错误，请增加。

en: Each update of your post will trigger a request to generate a summary. Due to current API limitations, if your article exceeds 4097 Token, the system will only send the unexceeded portion to generate a summary
zh_CN: 你的每次文章更新都会触发生成摘要请求。由于目前API限制，如果你的文章超过 4097 Token，系统将会只发送未超出部分以生成摘要

en: Article IDs that do not Require ChatGPT Summarize
zh_CN: 不需要 ChatGPT 生成摘要的文章ID

en: Those articles will never be sent to ChatGPT for excerpt generation. Split each id with a ",".
zh_CN: 这些文章将不会发送到 ChatGPT 以生成摘要。用“, ”分割每个 ID

en: ChatGPT Article Summarize Init Prompt
zh_CN: ChatGPT 文章摘要初始化提示

en: Init Prompt instructs AI how to generate summaries for your articles. Init Prompt will be passed to ChatGPT as "system" role
zh_CN: 用于指示 AI 如何为你的文章生成摘要。初始化提示将作为 “系统 ”角色传递给 ChatGPT

en: ChatGPT Article Annotations Init Prompt
zh_CN: ChatGPT 文章注解初始化提示

en: Init Prompt instructs AI how to generate annotations for your articles. Init Prompt will be passed to ChatGPT as "system" role
zh_CN: 用于指示 AI 如何为你的文章生成注解。初始化提示将作为 “系统 ”角色传递给 ChatGPT

en: ChatGPT API self test
zh_CN: ChatGPT API 测试

en: TEST
zh_CN: 测试

en: Results:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Waiting for response...
zh_CN: 等待响应

en: Malformed post_id:
zh_CN: 错误的文章 ID

en: Low Use Options
zh_CN: 低使用设置

en: You can click <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E4%BD%8E%E4%BD%BF%E7%94%A8%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">here</a> to learn how to set the options on this page
zh_CN: 您可以单击 <a href="https://docs.fuukei.org/Sakurairo/Others/#%E4%BD%8E%E4%BD%BF%E7%94%A8%E8%AE%BE%E7%BD%AE">此处</a> 了解如何在此页面上设置选项

en: Statistics API
zh_CN: 统计接口

en: You can choose WP-Statistics plugin statistics or theme built-in statistics to display
zh_CN: 你可以选择WP-Statistics插件统计或者主题内建统计作为统计结果

en: Theme Built in Statistics
zh_CN: 主题内建统计

en: WP-Statistics Plugin Statistics
zh_CN: WP-Statistics 插件统计

en: Statistics display format
zh_CN: 统计数据显示格式

en: You can choose from four different data display formats
zh_CN: 你可以选择四种不同的数据显示格式

en: 23333 Visits
zh_CN: 23333次访问

en: 23,333 Visits
zh_CN: 23,333次访问

en: 23 333 Visits
zh_CN: 23 333次访问

en: 23K Visits
zh_CN: 23K次访问

en: Google Analytics Id
zh_CN: 谷歌统计ID

en: If you already have a plugin to handle it, please keep here empty.
zh_CN: 如果已有类似功能插件，请将此处留空

en: Captcha Level
zh_CN: 验证码难度

en: The difficulty level of the Theme Captcha
zh_CN: 主题内建验证码的难度

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh_CN: 自定义CSS样式

en: Fill in the CSS code without writing style tag
zh_CN: 填写CSS代码，不需要写style标签

en: Code inserted in the header
zh_CN: 自定义插入 Header 代码

en: Insert HTML code right before </head>.
zh_CN: 在</head>前插入HTML代码

en: Timezone Fix
zh_CN: 时区修正

en: Slide to adjust. If the comment has a time difference problem, adjust it here, fill in an integer. Calculation method: actual time = time of display error - the integer you entered (in hours)
zh_CN: 滑动滑块，如果评论出现时差问题在这里调整，填入一个整数，计算方法：实际时间=显示错误的时间-你输入的整数（单位：小时）

en: Gravatar Service Proxy
zh_CN: Gravatar 服务代理

en: You can select multiple proxy as the Gravatar Service Proxy. By default, Weavatar is used as the Gravatar Service Proxy.
zh_CN: 你可以选择多种代理作为 Gravatar 服务代理。默认使用 Weavatar 作为 Gravatar 服务代理。

en: Weavatar Service
zh_CN: Weavatar 服务

en: Official
zh_CN: 官方

en: Custom Proxy Address
zh_CN: 自定义代理地址

en: Enter your Gravatar proxy address without starting with "http(s)://" and ending with "/". Example: gravatar.com/avatar.
zh_CN: 输入你的头像代理地址，请勿以"http(s)://" 开头 “/” 结尾。示例：gravatar.com/avatar。

en: GitHub repository card proxy
zh_CN: Github 卡片仓库代理

en: Use your server proxy to get the github repository card image so that Chinese users who cannot access vercel.app can see it
zh_CN: 使用你的服务器代理获取 Github 仓库卡片，可让无法访问 Vercel 的中国用户能正常加载

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱效果

en: Choose a image lightbox effect which you want to use,and additional JQ libraries will be loaded when using fancybox
zh_CN: 选择一个你想使用的灯箱效果，选择FancyBox将会额外加载JQ库

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: <strong>Attension: Please read <a href="https://github.com/sachinchoolur/lightGallery#license">License Instruction</a> before use.</strong><br/><strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/demos/thumbnails/">Demos</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/docs/settings/">Reference</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://fastly.jsdelivr.net/npm/lightgallery@latest/plugins/">Plugin List</a></strong> <br/> Please write settings in JavaScript. An example has been provided as default setting.<br/> It should be captiable for Most User using WordPress Guttenberg Editor.<br/>Submit new discussion on Github for assistance. https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo/discussions
zh_CN: <strong>注意：使用前请阅读<a href="https://github.com/sachinchoolur/lightGallery#license">许可证</a> 说明。</strong><br/><strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/demos/thumbnails/">演示站点</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://www.lightgalleryjs.com/docs/settings/">参考</a></strong> | <strong><a href="https://fastly.jsdelivr.net/npm/lightgallery@latest/plugins/">插件列表</a></strong> <br/>请使用JavaScript语言来编写设置。示例已在默认设置提供。<br/> 对于大多数使用 WordPress 古腾堡编辑器用户来说应该是可被接受的。<br/>提交关于 Github 的新讨论以寻求帮助。https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo/discussions

en: Start from Sakurairo v2.4.0, plugins names in LightGallery option follow the form cite in official document (eg. lgHash instead of "hash")
zh_CN: 从Sakurairo v2.4.0开始，LightGallery中的插件名称会与官方文档中引用的表格保持一致（例如“hash”将被表示为IgHash）

en: LightGallery Lightbox Effect Options
zh_CN: LightGallery灯箱效果

en: Code Highlighting
zh_CN: 代码高亮

en: <p><strong>Highlight.js:</strong> Default. Automatic language recognition. </p> <p><strong>Prism.js:</strong> Requires a language to be specified, see <a href="https://prismjs.com/#basic-usage">basic usage</a> and <a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/file-highlight/">How to code highlight dynamically loaded files</a>. </p> <p><strong>Custom:</strong> For cases where another configuration is available. </p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>Highlight.js：</strong> 默认值，自动识别语言。</p><p><strong>Prism.js：</strong> 需要指定语言，使用方法请参阅 <a href="https://prismjs.com/#basic-usage">基本用法</a> 和 <a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/file-highlight/">如何代码高亮动态载入的文件</a>。 </p><p><strong>自定义：</strong> 适用于另有配置的情况。</p>

en: Code Highlight Method
zh_CN: 代码高亮程序

en: Custom Program
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Prism.js: Add Line Number Display for All Code Blocks
zh_CN: Prism.js：为所有代码块增加行数显示

en: See the <a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/line-numbers/">plugin description documentation</a>
zh_CN: 请参阅 <a href="https://prismjs.com/plugins/line-numbers/">插件描述文档</a>

en: Prism.js: Autoload Address
zh_CN: Prism.js：自动加载地址

en: Leave blank to use default values
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认值

en: Prism.js: Code Highlight Theme
zh_CN: Prism.js：代码高亮主题

en: Relative to autoload address. Leave blank to use default values
zh_CN: 相对于自动加载地址。留空以使用默认值

en: Prism.js: Code Highlight Theme (Dark Mode)
zh_CN: Prism.js：代码高亮主题（深色模式）

en: The following Options are not recommended to be modified blindly, please use them under the guidance of others
zh_CN: 以下设置不推荐盲目进行修改，请在他人的指导下使用

en: Image CDN
zh_CN: 图片 CDN

en: Articles Categories (Do not display)
zh_CN: 文章分类（不显示）

en: Fill in category ID, seperate in English" , " when more than one
zh_CN: 填写分类ID，多个用英文“ , ”分开

en: Image Display Category
zh_CN: 图片展示分类

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Used to update front-end cookies and browser cache, can use any string
zh_CN: 用于更新前端 Cookie 和浏览器缓存，可使用任意字符串

en: Hide Login Portal
zh_CN: 隐藏登录入口

en: Hide login address in theme as much as possible, if you used plugins to hide this.
zh_CN: 将尽可能隐藏主题中可能出现的登录入口，如果你使用了相关插件

en: Fontawesome Source
zh_CN: Fontawesome 加载源

en: The source link of Fontawesome icons style
zh_CN: Fontawesome 图标样式的加载源

en: Dev Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Enable dev mode to diable css minify
zh_CN: 开启后将禁用样式优化

en: PHP Notice Filter
zh_CN: PHP日志过滤

en: Use your php config
zh_CN: 使用PHP配置

en: Only show critical errors
zh_CN: 只显示严重错误

en: Show nothing
zh_CN: 过滤大部分错误

en: It is recommended to set it to normal to block log information that does not affect usage.
zh_CN: 建议设置为“只显示严重错误”来防止不影响使用的php日志渲染到前端

en: Backup&Recovery
zh_CN: 备份恢复

en: Backup or Recovery your theme options
zh_CN: 备份或恢复你的主题设置

en: About Theme
zh_CN: 关于主题

en: Version Info
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Theme Sakurairo Version %s | Internal Version %s | <a href="https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo">Project Address</a>
zh_CN: Sakurairo 主题版本 %s | 内部版本 %s | <a href="https://github.com/mirai-mamori/Sakurairo">项目地址</a>

en: Update Related
zh_CN: 更新相关

en: Theme Update Source
zh_CN: 主题更新源

en: If you are using a server set up in mainland China, please use the Upyun source or the official theme source as your theme update source
zh_CN: 如果你使用的是架设在国内的服务器，请使用又拍云源或主题官方源作为你的主题更新源

en: Theme Update Test Channel Disclaimer
zh_CN: 主题更新测试通道免责声明

en: Please copy the text in quotes after <strong>ensure that you have carefully understood the risks associated with participating in the test and are willing to assume all consequences at your own risk</strong> (including but not limited to possible data loss) into the options text box <strong> "I agree and am willing to bear all unexpected consequences"</strong>
zh_CN: 请在 <strong> 确保你已经认真了解参与测试带来的风险并且愿意自行承担一切后果 </strong>（包括但不限于可能的数据丢失）之后，复制后文引号内的文本到选项文本框内 <strong> "I agree and am willing to bear all unexpected consequences" </strong>

en: Theme Update Channel
zh_CN: 主题更新频道

en: You can toggle the update channel here to participate in the testing of the new version
zh_CN: 你可以在此切换更新频道以参与到新版本的测试中

en: Stable Channel
zh_CN: 正式通道

en: Beta Channel
zh_CN: 公共测试频道

en: Preview Channel
zh_CN: 预览测试频道

en: Resource Control
zh_CN: 资源控制

en: Provide Critical Frontend Resource locally
zh_CN: 本地提供关键前端资源

en: Enabeld by default. Critical resources are those resources whose loading performance will have a significant impact on the user experience.
zh_CN: 默认开启。关键资源是指那些其加载性能将对用户体验产生重大影响的资源。

en: Provide Other Frontend Resource locally
zh_CN: 本地提供其他前端资源

en: Less important frontend resource in the theme's folder.
zh_CN: 主题文件夹中不太重要的前端资源。

en: Public CDN Basepath
zh_CN: 公共 CDN 路径

en: Control the basepath of Frontend Resource.
zh_CN: 控制前端资源的基本路径。

en: Provide 3rd-party library from Public CDN
zh_CN: 从公共 CDN 提供第三方库

en: When disabled, 3rd-party dependencies, which have been built to bundles along with themes's entry script, will be loaded from the exact same origin with Critical Frontend Resource.
zh_CN: 当禁用时，与主题脚本一起被构建打包的第三方依赖，将从与关键前端资源完全相同的来源加载。

en: Vision Resource Basepath
zh_CN: 视觉资源路径

en: This link directory structure needs to be consistent with the <a href="https://github.com/Fuukei/Sakurairo_Vision">Sakurairo Vision</a> repositories officially provided by fuukei, otherwise some resources 404 may appear. The image source officially provided by <a href="https://waf.pro/">WAFPRO</a> is adopted by default.
zh_CN: 此链接目录结构需要与 Fuukei 官方提供的 <a href="https://github.com/Fuukei/Sakurairo_Vision">Sakurairo Vision</a> 公共仓库保持一致，否则可能会出现一些资源 404。默认采用 <a href="https://waf.pro/">WAFPRO</a> 提供的镜像源。

en: Theme Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Privacy information
zh_CN: 隐私信息

en: <p>The theme respects your privacy</p>
            <p>However, when you use a service provider pre-populated by the theme to provide relevant services in mainland China, the service provider may collect data about your visitors and compile statistics</p>
            <p>You can reduce the amount of information sent to third parties by localising the theme-related resources, which are pre-configured with options for you to modify</p>
zh_CN: <p>主题尊重你的隐私</p>
            <p>但是，当你使用主题预置的中国大陆服务商提供的服务时，服务商可能会收集有关你的访问者的数据并统计数据</p>
            <p>你可以通过本地化与主题相关的资源来减少发送给第三方的信息，主题提供相关选项配置</p>

en: Send Theme Version to Fuukei
zh_CN: 发送主题版本到 Fuukei 官方

en: The theme will only send time and version information to Fuukei officials and the data will be cleaned regularly and used only to count version updates.
zh_CN: 主题只会向 Fuukei 官方发送时间和版本信息，数据将定期清理并仅用于统计版本更新。

en: Reference Information
zh_CN: 引用信息

en: Dependency Information
zh_CN: 依赖信息

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A Simple and Lightweight WordPress Option Framework for Sakurairo
zh_CN: 一个简单，轻量的 WordPress 设置框架，Sakurairo 定制
