Sakurairo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (423 entries)

en: 
    Last Check Time: %s
zh_TW: 
    最後檢查時間：%s

en: 
    Please review this submission in your WordPress admin panel.
zh_TW: 
    請在你的 WordPress 管理面板中檢查此提交。

en:  Previous
zh_TW:  更早的文章

en:  Watched
zh_TW:  已觀看

en:  anime.
zh_TW:  動漫。

en:  comment
zh_TW:  條留言

en:  comments
zh_TW:  條留言

en:  days ago
zh_TW:  天前

en:  episodes.
zh_TW:  話。

en:  hours ago
zh_TW:  小時前

en:  items)
zh_TW:  項目)

en:  minutes ago
zh_TW:  分鐘前

en:  records
zh_TW:  記錄

en:  seconds ago
zh_TW:  秒前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 日前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: %s Hour | %s Hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 小時

en: %s Minute | %s Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s Word | %s Words
zh_TW[0]: %s 字

en: %s more days to next level
zh_TW: 還需 %s 天達到下一級別

en: %s more links to next level
zh_TW: 還需 %s 條友情連結達到下一級別

en: %s more visits to next level
zh_TW: 還需 %s 次訪問達到下一級別

en: %s more words to next level
zh_TW: 還需 %s 個字達到下一級別

en: %s says:
zh_TW: %s 說：

en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: -- Select Post --
zh_TW: -- 選取文章 --

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 留言

en: 10 files max per request
zh_TW: 每次上傳上限為 10 張

en: 5 MB max per file.
    
    「{0}」
    
    This image is too large~Please reupload!
zh_TW: 圖片上傳大小限制為 5 MB。
    
    「{0}」
    
    這張圖太大啦~請重新上傳噢！

en: <b> For a better experience, please do not set <a href="/wp-admin/options-permalink.php"> permalink </a> as plain. To do this, you may need to configure <a href="https://www.wpdaxue.com/wordpress-rewriterule.html" target="_blank"> pseudo-static </a>. </ b>
zh_TW: <b> 為了更好的使用體驗，請不要將<a href="/wp-admin/options-permalink.php">固定連結</a>設置為樸素。為此，你可能需要配置<a href="https://www.wpdaxue.com/wordpress-rewriterule.html" target="_blank">偽靜態</a></b>

en: A WordPress theme that is built with AI-assisted reading features, colorful, user-friendly, well-rounded, and rich in functionalities. (Based on Theme Sakura)
zh_TW: 一款具有 AI 輔助閱讀功能的 WordPress 主題，多彩、友善、功能全面、體驗完善。(基於主題 Sakura)

en: A new friend link has been submitted on your website %s:
zh_TW: 你的網站 %s 已提交新的友情連結：

en: AI Excerpt
zh_TW: AI 摘錄

en: API Endpoint:
zh_TW: API 端點：

en: API key not set, please configure the ChatGPT API key in the theme settings first.
zh_TW: API Key未設定，請先在主題設定中設定 ChatGPT API Key。

en: About Article Annotations
zh_TW: 關於文章註釋

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 訪問被拒絕

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Add Annotation
zh_TW: 新增註解

en: Add New Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 新增說說

en: Advertisement is forbidden 😀
zh_TW: 禁止小廣告😀

en: All Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 所有說說

en: All images have been compressed to WebP format. The original files are stored in the 'backup' folder.<br> Please confirm correctness before reinitializing the index.<br>
zh_TW: 所有圖片已轉換為Webp格式，原始檔案已備份至backup資料夾。 <br>請在確認無誤後重建索引。 <br>

en: All item has been loaded.
zh_TW: 所有專案均已載入。

en: All links check has been triggered. Please refresh this page in a few moments to see the results.
zh_TW: 已觸發所有連結檢查。請稍後刷新此頁面以查看結果。

en: An error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occured:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤:

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生意外錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Annotation Data:
zh_TW: 註解數據：

en: Annotations Debug Information for post "%s" (ID: %d)
zh_TW: 文章 「%s」 的註解偵錯資訊 (ID: %d)

en: Annotations for the post have been deleted.
zh_TW: 該文章的註解已被刪除。

en: Annotations updated successfully
zh_TW: 註釋更新成功

en: Annotations updated successfully.
zh_TW: 註解更新成功。

en: Are you sure you want set it private?
zh_TW: 是否確實要將其設置為專用？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the annotation data for this post?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這篇文章的註解資料嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the summary for this post?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這篇文章的總結資料嗎？

en: Article Annotations Management
zh_TW: 文章註解管理

en: Article Summary Management
zh_TW: 文章總結管理

en: Attempting to save test data to post %d...
zh_TW: 嘗試儲存測試資料到 %d...

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author Count
zh_TW: 作者數

en: Auto pull nickname and avatar with a QQ num. entered
zh_TW: 輸入QQ號碼將自動拉取暱稱和頭像

en: Backend error
zh_TW: 後端發生了錯誤 QwQ

en: Bad Request.
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求。

en: Bangumi Cache
zh_TW: Bangumi 快取

en: Bangumi ID not set.
zh_TW: 還未設定Bangumi帳戶ID。

en: Blog Running
zh_TW: 部落格已運行

en: Blogger
zh_TW: 部落客

en: Bronze Author
zh_TW: 寸楮点墨

en: Bronze Blogger
zh_TW: 時光漣漪

en: Bronze Friendship
zh_TW: 初遇同好

en: Bronze Popularity
zh_TW: 濫觞所始

en: Cache Settings
zh_TW: 快取設定

en: Cache Updated!
zh_TW: 快取已更新！

en: Cache expire time
zh_TW: 快取記憶體過期時間

en: Cache settings
zh_TW: 快取設定

en: Cancel Reply
zh_TW: 取消回復

en: Captcha check passed.
zh_TW: 驗證碼檢查已通過。

en: Captcha incorrect.
zh_TW: 驗證碼不正確。

en: Captcha timeout.
zh_TW: 驗證碼超時。

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: ChatGPT API Settings Status
zh_TW: ChatGPT API 設定狀態

en: Check All Links Now
zh_TW: 立即檢查所有連結

en: Check Now
zh_TW: 立即檢查

en: Click here to show captcha
zh_TW: 點此開始驗證

en: Click to filter
zh_TW: 點擊篩選

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comment Closed
zh_TW: 留言板已關閉

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 留言數

en: Comment in private
zh_TW: 私密留言

en: Comment reply notify
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Comments
zh_TW: 條留言

en: Commiting....
zh_TW: 提交中。。。

en: Contact Email: %s
zh_TW: 聯絡人電子郵件： %s

en: Contact Email: %s
zh_TW: 聯絡人電子郵件： %s

en: Content Count
zh_TW: 內容數

en: Control Panel
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製!

en: Copy Code
zh_TW: 拷貝程式碼

en: Create empty data
zh_TW: 建立空資料

en: Create empty terms for your custom article
zh_TW: 為自訂文章建立空條款

en: Currently, no posts contain annotation data.
zh_TW: 目前沒有文章包含註解。

en: Currently, no posts contain summary data.
zh_TW: 目前沒有文章包含總結。

en: Custom Meta Box
zh_TW: 自訂單元

en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 管理後台

en: Data Type:
zh_TW: 數據類型：

en: Database Records:
zh_TW: 資料庫記錄：

en: Database query result: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫查詢結果: %s

en: Debug Information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Annotations
zh_TW: 刪除註解

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Detected content in the 'backup' folder. Verifying and attempting to restore conversion operations.
zh_TW: 偵測到backup資料夾中有內容，正在嘗試從斷點恢復進度。

en: Didn't find what you want, look at the other ones.
zh_TW: 沒有找到你想要的，看看其他的吧。

en: Downloading fonts, be aware of your data usage.
zh_TW: 下載字體時，請注意你的數據使用方式。

en: Dropped
zh_TW: 棄坑

en: EDIT
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 編輯說說

en: Edit in Annotations Management Page
zh_TW: 在註解管理頁面編輯

en: Edit in Summary Management Page
zh_TW: 在總結管理頁面編輯

en: Emotion
zh_TW: 情緒

en: Emotion Color
zh_TW: 情緒顏色

en: Emotion Meta Box
zh_TW: 情緒数据

en: Empty Address
zh_TW: 空地址

en: Error Message: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息： %s

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Estimate Reading Time
zh_TW: 預期閱讀時間

en: Example Term
zh_TW: 示例術語

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expand / Collapse
zh_TW: 展開 / 摺疊

en: Explanation
zh_TW: 說明

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to generate annotations. Please check API settings or view error logs.
zh_TW: 產生註解失敗。請檢查 API 設定或檢視錯誤記錄。

en: Failed to generate summary. Please check API settings or view error logs.
zh_TW: 產生總結失敗。請檢查 API 設定或檢視錯誤記錄。

en: Failed to submit link. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 提交連結失敗。請稍後再試。

en: Failed to update annotations
zh_TW: 更新註解失敗

en: Failed to update summary
zh_TW: 更新總結失敗

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failures
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已看完

en: Following
zh_TW: 已追蹤的新番

en: For the Emotion, please fill in the Unicode value of the Fontawesome icon, and for the Emotion Color, please fill in the RGBA or hexadecimal color.
zh_TW: 情緒請填入 Fontawesome 圖示的 Unicode 值，情緒顏色請填入 RGBA 或十六進位顏色。

en: For the Title Style, Please fill in the css style, part of the style need to add !important effective, and for the License, please go to Theme Options to learn how to set it up.
zh_TW: 标题样式请填写 CSS 样式，部分样式需要添加 !important 后生效；文章知識共享協定请查找主题相关选项以了解如何设置。

en: Found
zh_TW: 發現

en: Friend Link Submission:
zh_TW: 友情連結提交：

en: Friend Links Status
zh_TW: 友情連結狀態

en: Generate Annotations
zh_TW: 產生註解

en: Generate Annotations for Post
zh_TW: 產生文章註解

en: Generate Summary for Post
zh_TW: 產生文章總結

en: Glad you come, but we've got nothing left.
zh_TW: 很高興你翻到這裡，但是真的沒有了...

en: Go to top
zh_TW: 回到頂端

en: Gold Author
zh_TW: 映雪囊螢

en: Gold Blogger
zh_TW: 流光遷徙

en: Gold Friendship
zh_TW: 揮袂成雲

en: Gold Popularity
zh_TW: 如振落葉

en: HTTP Status Code: %s
zh_TW: HTTP 狀態碼： %s

en: Have you modified the captcha code data? Or refresh the captcha and try again?
zh_TW: 你修改了驗證碼資料嗎？或是刷新驗證碼試試？

en: Hit | Hits
zh_TW[0]: 熱度

en: IP Address: %s
zh_TW: IP 位址： %s

en: IP Address: %s
zh_TW: IP 位址： %s

en: If no option is selected, all results are retrieved by default
zh_TW: 如果你沒選取任何類別，預設會尋找所有結果

en: If the content is empty or incorrect, the server will try to automatically pull it
zh_TW: 如果內容為空或不正確，伺服器會嘗試自動將其拉出

en: If your server network environment is poor, you can click the link below to manually obtain the response content and fill it in
zh_TW: 如果你的伺服器網路環境較差，你可以點選下列連結，手動取得並填寫回應內容

en: Image Failed to Load
zh_TW: 圖像加載失敗

en: Invalid annotations data
zh_TW: 無效註解數據

en: Invalid post ID
zh_TW: 無效的文章ID

en: Invalid request method.
zh_TW: 請求方法無效。

en: Item count:
zh_TW: 項目計數：

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: Last Check
zh_TW: 最後檢查時間

en: Last Online
zh_TW: 最後在線

en: Last automatic check: %s
zh_TW: 最後一次自動檢查：%s

en: Last updated on
zh_TW: 最後更新於

en: Last updated on
zh_TW: 最後更新於

en: Latest Announcement
zh_TW: 最新公告

en: Leave a Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text"> 在 %s</span>中留言

en: Leave a Reply to
zh_TW: 回復給

en: Less than 1 minute
zh_TW: 少於一分鐘

en: License
zh_TW: 文章知識共享協定

en: Light Mode
zh_TW: 淺色模式

en: Link "%s" has been checked. Refresh to see the results.
zh_TW: 已檢查連結 「%s」。刷新以查看結果。

en: Link Count
zh_TW: 友情連結數

en: Link Name
zh_TW: 連結名稱

en: Link URL: %s
zh_TW: 連結 URL：%s

en: Link status has been reset.
zh_TW: 連線狀態已重設。

en: Links Status
zh_TW: 連結狀態

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load Time %.3f seconds | %d Query | RAM Usage %.2f MB
zh_TW: 載入時間 %.3f 秒 | 查詢 %d 次 | 記憶體使用 %.2f MB

en: Load more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load more...
zh_TW: 載入更多...

en: Loading Video...
zh_TW: 載入影片...

en: Location
zh_TW: 來自

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Look like you forgot to enter the captcha.
zh_TW: 看起來你忘記輸入驗證碼。

en: Meet my friend!
zh_TW: 介紹給你

en: Model:
zh_TW: 模型：

en: Must*
zh_TW: 必須*

en: NOTHING
zh_TW: 什麼也沒有呀

en: Nav Menus
zh_TW: 導航菜單

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: New Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 新說說

en: New post
zh_TW: 撰寫文章

en: Next Post
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Nickname or QQ number
zh_TW: 暱稱 或 QQ號

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No automatic check has been performed yet.
zh_TW: 尚未執行自動檢查。

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有數據

en: No images found. Please contact the administrator to check if images exist in the 'iro_gallary' directory and ensure the directory is readable and writable.
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何圖片。請聯絡網站管理員確保'iro_gallery'資料夾內有圖片並可讀寫。

en: No introduction yet
zh_TW: 暫無介紹

en: No links found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的連結。

en: No personal profile set yet
zh_TW: 尚未設置個人資料

en: No records found
zh_TW: 未找到記錄

en: No shuoshuo found in Trash.
zh_TW: 垃圾桶里沒有找到說說。

en: No shuoshuo found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到說說。

en: Not Played Yet
zh_TW: 尚未遊玩

en: Not checked
zh_TW: 未檢查

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Not visible
zh_TW: 不可见

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Number of Annotations
zh_TW: 註解數量

en: Number of Annotations:
zh_TW: 註解數量：

en: Original Value:
zh_TW: 原始值：

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Load failed. HTTP {0}
zh_TW: 頁面載入出錯了。HTTP{0}

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到網頁

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面:

en: Parent Shuoshuo:
zh_TW: 父級說說：

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused...
zh_TW: 暫停。。。

en: Pending Links
zh_TW: 待處理連結

en: Planning to Watch
zh_TW: 打算看

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 URL。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a valid image URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的圖片 URL。

en: Please fill in all required fields.
zh_TW: 請填寫所有必填字段。

en: Please fill in the Bangumi UID in Sakura Options.
zh_TW: 請在後台設置填寫 Bangumi UID 後繼續。

en: Please fill in the Bilibili UID in Sakura Options.
zh_TW: 請在後台設置填寫 Bilibili UID 後繼續。

en: Please fill in the My Anime List Username in Sakura Options.
zh_TW: 請在後台設置填寫 My Anime List Username 後繼續。

en: Please fill in the captcha answer
zh_TW: 請填寫驗證問題內容

en: Please fill in the correct captcha answer
zh_TW: 你可能沒有回答正確

en: Please fill out the form below to submit your website link.
zh_TW: 請填寫以下表格，提交你的網站連結。

en: Please review this submission in your WordPress admin panel.
zh_TW: 請在你的 WordPress 管理面板中檢查此提交。

en: Please upgrade wordpress to version 4.4+
zh_TW: 請更新到 4.4 以上版本

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post Annotation Data
zh_TW: 文章註解資料

en: Post Annotations:
zh_TW: 文章註釋：

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Post not found
zh_TW: 沒有文章

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_TW: 在 分類%1$s中

en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發布於

en: Posts
zh_TW: 篇

en: Posts with Generated Annotations
zh_TW: 生成註解的文章

en: Previous Post
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Random Background
zh_TW: 隨機封面

en: Read result: %s
zh_TW: 讀取結果：%s

en: Ready to post your first article? <a href="%1$s">Click here to start</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發佈你的第一篇文章了嗎？ <a href="%1$s">請點擊此處開始</a>。

en: Record ID:
zh_TW: 記錄 ID：

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Release date:
zh_TW: 上映日期：

en: Reserved Address
zh_TW: 預留地址

en: Reset Status
zh_TW: 重置狀態

en: Sakurairo
zh_TW: 桜いろ

en: Save Annotations
zh_TW: 儲存註解

en: Save failed!
zh_TW: 儲存失敗！

en: Save successful! Update ID: %s
zh_TW: 儲存成功！更新 ID: %s

en: Save your private info
zh_TW: 保留個人資訊

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 搜尋說說

en: Search result: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：%s

en: Search results for " %s "
zh_TW: 關於“ %s ”的搜尋結果

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Security verification failed.
zh_TW: 安全驗證失敗。

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選取文章

en: Set (Length:
zh_TW: 已设置 (長度：

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側欄

en: Sign out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Signed in as
zh_TW: 當前已登入

en: Silver Author
zh_TW: 筆耕不輟

en: Silver Blogger
zh_TW: 刻入年輪

en: Silver Friendship
zh_TW: 呼朋引伴

en: Silver Popularity
zh_TW: 声聞遐迩

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site Description
zh_TW: 網站描述

en: Site Description: %s
zh_TW: 網站描述：%s

en: Site Description: %s
zh_TW: 網站描述：%s

en: Site Image: %s
zh_TW: 網站圖片：%s

en: Site Image: %s
zh_TW: 網站圖片：%s

en: Site Logo/Avatar URL
zh_TW: 網站標誌/頭像 URL

en: Site Name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Site Name: %s
zh_TW: 網站名稱︰ %s

en: Site Name: %s
zh_TW: 網站名稱：%s

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Site URL: %s
zh_TW: 網站 URL：%s

en: Site URL: %s
zh_TW: 網站 URL：%s

en: Site description is too long.
zh_TW: 網站描述過長。

en: Site name is too long.
zh_TW: 網站名稱過長。

en: Sorry, we are not accepting new link submissions at this time due to backlog. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，由於待處理連結積壓，我們暫時不接受新的連結提交。請稍後再試。

en: Sparks of words dance at your fingertips, as the faint light of thoughts quietly illuminates.
zh_TW: 你指尖躍動著文字的火花，思想的微光正悄然點亮。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Code: %s
zh_TW: 狀態碼： %s

en: Steam Cache
zh_TW: Steam 快取

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Submit Link
zh_TW: 提交連結

en: Submit Your Link
zh_TW: 提交你的連結

en: Succeed
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success (array, contains
zh_TW: 成功 (陣列，包含

en: Successfully backed up images from the 'img' folder to the 'backup' folder.
zh_TW: 成功將img資料夾內容備份至backup資料夾。

en: Successfully generated annotations for the post!
zh_TW: 成功為文章產生註解！

en: Successfully generated summary for the post!
zh_TW: 成功為文章產生總結！

en: Successfully initialized the index.
zh_TW: 重建索引成功.

en: Summary for the post has been deleted.
zh_TW: 該文章的總結已被刪除。

en: Summary updated successfully
zh_TW: 總結更新成功

en: Switch To Font A
zh_TW: 切換到字體 A

en: Switch To Font B
zh_TW: 切換到字體 B

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_TW: 在 標籤 %1$s中

en: Term
zh_TW: 條款

en: Thank you! Your link has been submitted for review.
zh_TW: 謝謝！你的連結已提交審核。

en: The author seems to have hidden their bangumi list.
zh_TW: 部落客似乎隱藏了新番追蹤列表。

en: The comment is private
zh_TW: 這是一條私密留言

en: The friend link '%s' has failed our status check %d times.
zh_TW: 好友連結 '%s' 的狀態檢查 %d 次失敗。

en: The higher the value, the higher the priority (default is 0).
zh_TW: 數值越高，優先級越高（默認為0）

en: The journey of making friends has just begun, each encounter marks a new chapter.
zh_TW: 結交朋友的旅程才剛開始，每次遇見皆為新章。

en: The link target will be automatically updated after the relevant settings are saved
zh_TW: 儲存相關設定後，連結目標會自動更新

en: The network of friendship has been laid out, each resonance will eventually echo.
zh_TW: 結交朋友的網絡已然鋪開，每次共鳴終將迴響。

en: The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.
zh_TW: 你要尋找的頁面可能已被移除、改名或暫時無法使用。

en: The power of words has blossomed in your hands, rich creations have gathered into an ocean.
zh_TW: 文字的力量已在你手中綻放，豐富的創作匯聚成海。

en: The ship of creation has set sail, each wave carving the depth markers of your blog's journey.
zh_TW: 創作之舟已揚帆遠航，每道浪痕都在刻寫部落格的深度航標。

en: The string of creation has vibrated the membrane, each resonance weaving the warp and weft of spacetime thoughts.
zh_TW: 創作之弦已振動膜層，每個諧振都在編織時空的思維經緯。

en: The system automatically checks a batch of links (5 links) every week to avoid overloading the server.
zh_TW: 系統每週自動檢查一批連結 (5 個連結)，以避免伺服器負荷過重。

en: The target directory is not accessible. Please check the permission settings.
zh_TW: 目標目錄無法訪問，請檢查目錄權限。

en: The unit is seconds. And it will take effect permanently when it was set to 0.
zh_TW: 單位為秒。當設定為 0 時，它將永久生效。

en: The wheel of creation has engaged the gears, each component calibrating the temporal precision of your blog.
zh_TW: 創作之輪已咬合齒輪，每個零件都在校準部落格的時光精準度。

en: The world of friendship has no boundaries, the starry river will mark your position.
zh_TW: 結交朋友的世界已無邊界，星河將標記你的方位。

en: There is nothing here！
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何東西！

en: This article is licensed under %s
zh_TW: 本文採用 %s 创用CC授权

en: This author has not provided a description.
zh_TW: 此作者沒有設定個人簡介。

en: This feature requires a valid OpenAI API key.
zh_TW: 此功能需要有效的 OpenAI API Key。

en: This feature uses ChatGPT to analyze the content of the post, identify complex or specialized terms, and automatically generate explanatory annotations. The annotations will be displayed in the post, and visitors can click to view explanations.
zh_TW: 此功能使用 ChatGPT 分析文章的內容、辨識複雜或專門的詞彙，並自動產生解釋性的註解。這些註解會顯示在文章中，訪客可以點選查看解釋。

en: This guy is so lazy ╮(╯▽╰)╭
zh_TW: 這傢伙好懶 ╮(╯▽╰)╭

en: This is a example explanation
zh_TW: 這是一個範例說明

en: This post currently does not have a summary. You can generate one on the <a href="%s">Article Summary Management</a> page.
zh_TW: 此文章目前沒有任何總結資料。你可以在 <a href="%s"> 文章總結管理</a>頁面產生總結。

en: This post currently does not have any annotation data. You can generate annotations on the <a href="%s">Article Annotations Management</a> page.
zh_TW: 此文章目前沒有任何註釋資料。你可以在 <a href="%s"> 文章註解管理</a>頁面產生註解。

en: This post does not have a summary
zh_TW: 此文章沒有任何總結資料

en: This post does not have any annotation data
zh_TW: 此文章沒有任何註釋資料

en: This website URL is already in our links list.
zh_TW: 此網站 URL 已在我們的連結清單中。

en: This will check all links and may take some time. Continue?
zh_TW: 這將檢查所有連結，可能需要一些時間。繼續嗎？

en: This will check all links in batches of 5 with a delay between batches to avoid overloading the server.
zh_TW: 這會以 5 個為一批檢查所有連結，每批之間會有延遲，以避免伺服器負荷過重。

en: Title Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: Toggle Page Background Image
zh_TW: 切換頁面背景圖像

en: Total Words
zh_TW: 總字數

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Update failed.
zh_TW: 更新失敗。

en: Upload failed!
    File Name=> {0}
    code=> {1}
    {2}
zh_TW: 上傳失敗！
    檔案名=> {0}
    錯誤碼=> {1}
    {2}

en: Upload failed, please retry.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，請重試。

en: Uploaded successfully~
zh_TW: 上傳成功～

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Verification Code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: View | Views
zh_TW[0]: 次瀏覽

en: View Annotations
zh_TW: 檢視註解

en: View Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 查看說說

en: Visitor Count
zh_TW: 訪問數

en: Want to find something?
zh_TW: 想要找點什麼呢？

en: Watch progress:
zh_TW: 觀看進度：

en: Watching
zh_TW: 追番中

en: We didn't seem to find what you want. Maybe you can search for it.
zh_TW: 似乎沒有找到你想要的東西，或許你可以搜尋一下試式試。

en: Woooooow ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ
zh_TW: 嘿嘿嘿 ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are submitting too frequently. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 你提交的頻率太高。請稍後再試。

en: You had set private comment before
zh_TW: 你之前設置了私人評論

en: You have built a harbor of knowledge, the ripples of thought continuously spreading.
zh_TW: 你已築起知識的港灣，思想的漣漪正不斷擴散。

en: You have illuminated the star chart of reading, each piece of writing flowing through the galaxy.
zh_TW: 你已點亮閱讀的星圖，每篇文字都在銀河中流轉。

en: You have planted a garden of wisdom, its fragrance now discovered by distant butterflies.
zh_TW: 你已種滿了智慧的花朵，芬芳正被遠方的蝴蝶發現。

en: You have woven an extensive web of thoughts, the streams of inspiration are rushing into rivers.
zh_TW: 你已織就綿延的思維之網，靈感的溪流正奔湧成河。

en: You may post nothing
zh_TW: 你可能沒有發送任何訊息

en: You may want to check this link and consider removing it if it remains unavailable.
zh_TW: 你可能需要檢查此連結，如果仍然無法使用，請考慮將其移除。

en: You will receive notification by email
zh_TW: 你將收到回復通知

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 video.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器不支援 HTML5 影片。

en: Your cover API seems to not support Cross Origin Access. In this case, Cover Cache won't take effect.
zh_TW: 你的封面 API 似乎不支援跨來源請求。這種情況下暫存是不會生效的哦。

en: [%s] Friend Link Check Failure: %s
zh_TW: [%s] 友站連結檢查失敗：%s

en: [%s] New Friend Link Submission
zh_TW: [%s] 提交新的朋友連結

en: add image
zh_TW: 添加圖像

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 說說

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 說說

en: authors
zh_TW: 位

en: category/tag image
zh_TW: 分類/標籤圖像

en: comments
zh_TW: 條

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵箱

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: links
zh_TW: 條

en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: no comment
zh_TW: 暫無留言

en: no image
zh_TW: 暫無

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 寫作

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發布於 %s

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 說說

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_TW: 說說

en: posts
zh_TW: 篇

en: priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: records
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: remove image
zh_TW: 刪除圖像

en: results found
zh_TW: 個結果

en: shuoshuo
zh_TW: 說說

[ctx: shuoshuo]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: view comments
zh_TW: 查看留言

en: visits
zh_TW: 次

en: words
zh_TW: 字
