Sakurairo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (423 entries)

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 你要查找的页面可能已被删除、更名或暂时不可用。

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en:  Previous
zh_CN:  更早的文章

en: No personal profile set yet
zh_CN: 尚未设置个人简介

en: Woooooow ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ
zh_CN: 嘿嘿嘿 ヾ(≧∇≦*)ゝ

en: view comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: NOTHING
zh_CN: 无~

en:  comment
zh_CN:  条评论

en:  comments
zh_CN:  条评论

en: no comment
zh_CN: 暂无评论

en: Click here to show captcha
zh_CN: 点击此处验证

en: Comment in private
zh_CN: 私密评论

en: Comment reply notify
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Leave a Reply to
zh_CN: 回复给

en: Cancel Reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Nickname or QQ number
zh_CN: 昵称 或 QQ号

en: Must*
zh_CN: 必须*

en: Auto pull nickname and avatar with a QQ num. entered
zh_CN: 输入QQ号将自动拉取昵称和头像

en: email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: You will receive notification by email
zh_CN: 你将收到回复通知

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Advertisement is forbidden 😀
zh_CN: 禁止小广告😀

en: Save your private info
zh_CN: 保留个人信息

en: Content Count
zh_CN: 内容数

en: posts
zh_CN: 篇

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: comments
zh_CN: 条

en: Visitor Count
zh_CN: 访问数

en: visits
zh_CN: 次

en: Link Count
zh_CN: 友情链接数

en: links
zh_CN: 条

en: Author Count
zh_CN: 作者数

en: authors
zh_CN: 位

en: Total Words
zh_CN: 字数总计

en: words
zh_CN: 字

en: Blog Running
zh_CN: 博客已运行

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Last Online
zh_CN: 上次在线

en: Latest Announcement
zh_CN: 最新公告

en: Gold Blogger
zh_CN: 流光迁徙

en: The string of creation has vibrated the membrane, each resonance weaving the warp and weft of spacetime thoughts.
zh_CN: 创作之弦已振动膜层，每个谐振都在编织时空的思维经纬。

en: Silver Blogger
zh_CN: 刻入年轮

en: The wheel of creation has engaged the gears, each component calibrating the temporal precision of your blog.
zh_CN: 创作之轮已咬合齿轮，每个零件都在校准博客的时光精度。

en: %s more days to next level
zh_CN: 还需要 %s 天到下一等级

en: Bronze Blogger
zh_CN: 时光涟漪

en: The ship of creation has set sail, each wave carving the depth markers of your blog's journey.
zh_CN: 创作之舟已扬帆远航，每道浪痕都在刻写博客的深度航标。

en: Gold Popularity
zh_CN: 如振落叶

en: You have planted a garden of wisdom, its fragrance now discovered by distant butterflies.
zh_CN: 你已种满了智慧的花朵，芬芳正被远方的蝴蝶发现。

en: Silver Popularity
zh_CN: 声闻遐迩

en: You have illuminated the star chart of reading, each piece of writing flowing through the galaxy.
zh_CN: 你已点亮阅读的星图，每篇文字都在银河中流转。

en: %s more visits to next level
zh_CN: 还需要 %s 次访问到下一等级

en: Bronze Popularity
zh_CN: 滥觞所始

en: You have built a harbor of knowledge, the ripples of thought continuously spreading.
zh_CN: 你已筑起知识的港湾，思想的涟漪正不断扩散。

en: Gold Friendship
zh_CN: 挥袂成云

en: The world of friendship has no boundaries, the starry river will mark your position.
zh_CN: 结交朋友的世界已无边界，星河将标记你的方位。

en: Silver Friendship
zh_CN: 呼朋引伴

en: The network of friendship has been laid out, each resonance will eventually echo.
zh_CN: 结交朋友的网络已然铺开，每次共鸣终将回响。

en: %s more links to next level
zh_CN: 还需要 %s 条友情链接到下一等级

en: Bronze Friendship
zh_CN: 初遇同好

en: The journey of making friends has just begun, each encounter marks a new chapter.
zh_CN: 结交朋友的旅程才刚刚开始，每次遇见皆为新章。

en: Gold Author
zh_CN: 映雪囊萤

en: The power of words has blossomed in your hands, rich creations have gathered into an ocean.
zh_CN: 文字的力量已在你手中绽放，丰富的创作已汇聚成海。

en: Silver Author
zh_CN: 笔耕不輟

en: You have woven an extensive web of thoughts, the streams of inspiration are rushing into rivers.
zh_CN: 你已织就绵延的思维之网，灵感的溪流正奔涌成河。

en: %s more words to next level
zh_CN: 还需要 %s 个字到下一等级

en: Bronze Author
zh_CN: 寸楮点墨

en: Sparks of words dance at your fingertips, as the faint light of thoughts quietly illuminates.
zh_CN: 你指尖跃动着文字的火花，思想的微光正悄然点亮。

en: Meet my friend!
zh_CN: 推荐给你

en: Load Time %.3f seconds | %d Query | RAM Usage %.2f MB
zh_CN: 加载耗时 %.3f 秒 | 查询 %d 次 | 内存使用 %.2f MB

en: Go to top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Want to find something?
zh_CN: 想要找点什么呢？

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Light Mode
zh_CN: 浅色模式

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: Toggle Page Background Image
zh_CN: 切换页面背景图像

en: Switch To Font A
zh_CN: 切换到字体 A

en: Switch To Font B
zh_CN: 切换到字体 B

en: Nav Menus
zh_CN: 导航菜单

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 说说

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 说说

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 说说

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 说说

[ctx: shuoshuo]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 添加新说说

en: New Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 新说说

en: Edit Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 编辑说说

en: View Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 查看说说

en: All Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 全部说说

en: Search Shuoshuo
zh_CN: 查找说说

en: Parent Shuoshuo:
zh_CN: 父级说说:

en: No shuoshuo found.
zh_CN: 这里没有说说。

en: No shuoshuo found in Trash.
zh_CN: 垃圾箱里没有说说。

en: Emotion Meta Box
zh_CN: 心情设置

en: Emotion
zh_CN: 心情

en: Emotion Color
zh_CN: 心情颜色

en: For the Emotion, please fill in the Unicode value of the Fontawesome icon, and for the Emotion Color, please fill in the RGBA or hexadecimal color.
zh_CN: 心情请填写 Fontawesome 图标的 Unicode 值；心情颜色请填写 RGBA 或十六进制颜色。

en: Custom Meta Box
zh_CN: 自定义单元

en: Title Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: License
zh_CN: 文章协议

en: For the Title Style, Please fill in the css style, part of the style need to add !important effective, and for the License, please go to Theme Options to learn how to set it up.
zh_CN: 标题样式请填写 CSS 样式，部分样式需要添加 !important 后生效；文章协议请查找主题相关选项以了解如何设置。

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 复制成功！

en: Copy Code
zh_CN: 拷贝代码

en: Your cover API seems to not support Cross Origin Access. In this case, Cover Cache won't take effect.
zh_CN: 你的封面 API 好像不支持跨域调用,这种情况下缓存是不会生效的哦。

en: Commiting....
zh_CN: 提交中....

en: Succeed
zh_CN: 成功

en: 10 files max per request
zh_CN: 每次上传上限为 10 张

en: 5 MB max per file.
    
    「{0}」
    
    This image is too large~Please reupload!
zh_CN: 图片上传大小限制为 5 MB\n\n「{0}」\n\n这张图太大啦~请重新上传噢！

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传中...

en: Uploaded successfully~
zh_CN: 上传成功~

en: Upload failed!
    File Name=> {0}
    code=> {1}
    {2}
zh_CN: 上传失败！\n文件名=> {0}\ncode=> {1}\n{2}

en: Upload failed, please retry.
zh_CN: 上传失败，请重试.

en: Page Load failed. HTTP {0}
zh_CN: 页面加载出错了 HTTP {0}

en: Glad you come, but we've got nothing left.
zh_CN: 很高兴你翻到这里，但是真的没有了...

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Paused...
zh_CN: 暂停中...

en: Loading Video...
zh_CN: 正在加载视频...

en: Downloading fonts, be aware of your data usage.
zh_CN: 下载字体时，请注意你的数据使用情况。

en: Are you sure you want set it private?
zh_CN: 是否要将其设置为私密？

en: You had set private comment before
zh_CN: 你之前设置了私人评论

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Blogger
zh_CN: 博主

en: Location
zh_CN: 来自

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: This guy is so lazy ╮(╯▽╰)╭
zh_CN: 这家伙好懒╮(╯▽╰)╭

en: Pending Links
zh_CN: 待审核链接

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 管理后台

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: <b> For a better experience, please do not set <a href="/wp-admin/options-permalink.php"> permalink </a> as plain. To do this, you may need to configure <a href="https://www.wpdaxue.com/wordpress-rewriterule.html" target="_blank"> pseudo-static </a>. </ b>
zh_CN: <b> 为了更好的使用体验，请不要将<a href="/wp-admin/options-permalink.php">固定链接</a>设置为朴素。为此，你可能需要配置<a href="https://www.wpdaxue.com/wordpress-rewriterule.html" target="_blank">伪静态</a></b>

en: %s says:
zh_CN: %s 说：

en: Expand / Collapse
zh_CN: 展开 / 收起

en: Invalid request method.
zh_CN: 无效的请求方式。

en: You are submitting too frequently. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 你提交的频率过高。请稍后再试。

en: Security verification failed.
zh_CN: 安全验证失败。

en: Please fill in all required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段。

en: Sorry, we are not accepting new link submissions at this time due to backlog. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，由于待审核的链接积压中，我们暂时不接受新链接的提交。请稍后再试。

en: Site name is too long.
zh_CN: 站点名称太长。

en: Site description is too long.
zh_CN: 站点介绍太长。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效网址。

en: Please enter a valid image URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效图片地址。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: This website URL is already in our links list.
zh_CN: 该站点地址已在我们的链接列表中。

en: Failed to submit link. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 提交链接失败。请稍后再试。

en: [%s] New Friend Link Submission
zh_CN: [%s] 提交新的友情链接

en: A new friend link has been submitted on your website %s:
zh_CN: 你的站点 %s 上提交了一个新的友情链接：

en: Site Name: %s
zh_CN: 站点名称：%s

en: Site URL: %s
zh_CN: 站点地址：%s

en: Site Description: %s
zh_CN: 站点描述：%s

en: Site Image: %s
zh_CN: 站点图像：%s

en: Contact Email: %s
zh_CN: 联系邮箱：%s

en: IP Address: %s
zh_CN: IP 地址：%s

en: Please review this submission in your WordPress admin panel.
zh_CN: 请在 WordPress 仪表盘中查看此次提交。

en: Thank you! Your link has been submitted for review.
zh_CN: 谢谢！你的链接已提交审核。

en: Site Name: %s
zh_CN: 站点名称：%s

en: Site URL: %s
zh_CN: 站点地址：%s

en: Site Description: %s
zh_CN: 站点描述：%s

en: Site Image: %s
zh_CN: 站点图像：%s

en: Contact Email: %s
zh_CN: 联系邮箱：%s

en: IP Address: %s
zh_CN: IP 地址：%s

en: Friend Link Submission:
zh_CN: 提交友情链接：

en: 
    Please review this submission in your WordPress admin panel.
zh_CN: 
    请在 WordPress 仪表盘中查看此次提交。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 出现意外错误。请稍后再试。

en: [%s] Friend Link Check Failure: %s
zh_CN: [%s] 友情链接检查失败：%s

en: The friend link '%s' has failed our status check %d times.
zh_CN: 友情链接'%s'的状态检查已失败 %d 次。

en: Link URL: %s
zh_CN: 链接 URL： %s

en: HTTP Status Code: %s
zh_CN: HTTP 状态代码： %s

en: Error Message: %s
zh_CN: 错误信息： %s

en: 
    Last Check Time: %s
zh_CN: 
    上次检查时间：%s

en: You may want to check this link and consider removing it if it remains unavailable.
zh_CN: 你可能需要检查该链接，如果仍然不可用，请考虑将其删除。

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d  个月前

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Random Background
zh_CN: 随机换张背景

en: Cache Settings
zh_CN: 缓存设置

en: Cache Updated!
zh_CN: 缓存已更新！

en: Cache settings
zh_CN: 缓存设置

en: If your server network environment is poor, you can click the link below to manually obtain the response content and fill it in
zh_CN: 如果你的服务器网络环境较差，您可以点击下面的链接，手动获取并填写响应内容

en: If the content is empty or incorrect, the server will try to automatically pull it
zh_CN: 如果内容为空或不正确，服务器将尝试自动提取

en: The link target will be automatically updated after the relevant settings are saved
zh_CN: 保存相关设置后，链接目标将自动更新

en: The unit is seconds. And it will take effect permanently when it was set to 0.
zh_CN: 单位为秒，并且设置为 0 时将永久生效。

en: Cache expire time
zh_CN: 缓存过期时间

en: Bangumi Cache
zh_CN: Bangumi 缓存

en: Steam Cache
zh_CN: Steam 缓存

en: category/tag image
zh_CN: 分类/标签图像

en: add image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: remove image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: no image
zh_CN: 暂无

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: ChatGPT API Settings Status
zh_CN: ChatGPT API 设置状态

en: API Endpoint:
zh_CN: API 端点：

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Set (Length:
zh_CN: 已设置（长度：

en: Model:
zh_CN: 模型:

en: Article Annotations Management
zh_CN: 文章注释管理

en: Successfully generated annotations for the post!
zh_CN: 成功生成文章注释！

en: Failed to generate annotations. Please check API settings or view error logs.
zh_CN: 生成注释失败。请检查 API 设置或查看错误日志。

en: Annotations for the post have been deleted.
zh_CN: 该文章的注释已被删除。

en: Example Term
zh_CN: 范例术语

en: This is a example explanation
zh_CN: 这是一个解释示例

en: Attempting to save test data to post %d...
zh_CN: 正在尝试将测试数据保存到 %d...

en: Save failed!
zh_CN: 保存失败！

en: Save successful! Update ID: %s
zh_CN: 保存成功！更新 ID：%s

en: Read result: %s
zh_CN: 读取结果：%s

en: Success (array, contains
zh_CN: 成功（数组，包含

en:  items)
zh_CN:  项目)

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Database query result: %s
zh_CN: 数据库查询结果：%s

en: Found
zh_CN: 找到

en:  records
zh_CN:  记录

en: No records found
zh_CN: 没有找到记录

en: About Article Annotations
zh_CN: 关于文章注释

en: This feature uses ChatGPT to analyze the content of the post, identify complex or specialized terms, and automatically generate explanatory annotations. The annotations will be displayed in the post, and visitors can click to view explanations.
zh_CN: 该功能使用 ChatGPT 分析文章内容，识别复杂或专业的术语，并自动生成解释性注释。注释将显示在文章中，访客可以点击查看解释。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: This feature requires a valid OpenAI API key.
zh_CN: 此功能需要有效的 OpenAI API Key。

en: API key not set, please configure the ChatGPT API key in the theme settings first.
zh_CN: 未设置 API Key，请先在主题设置中配置 ChatGPT API Key。

en: Generate Annotations for Post
zh_CN: 生成文章注释

en: Select Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: -- Select Post --
zh_CN: -- 选择文章 --

en: Generate Annotations
zh_CN: 生成注释

en: Delete Annotations
zh_CN: 删除注释

en: Are you sure you want to delete the annotation data for this post?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除该文章的注释数据吗？

en: Create empty data
zh_CN: 创建空数据

en: Create empty terms for your custom article
zh_CN: 为自定义文章创建空数据

en: Posts with Generated Annotations
zh_CN: 带有注释的文章

en: Currently, no posts contain annotation data.
zh_CN: 目前没有文章包含注释数据。

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Number of Annotations
zh_CN: 注释数量

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: View Annotations
zh_CN: 查看注释

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Debug Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Annotations Debug Information for post "%s" (ID: %d)
zh_CN: 文章 “%s”（ID：%d）的注释调试信息

en: Data Type:
zh_CN: 数据类型：

en: Number of Annotations:
zh_CN: 注释数量：

en: Annotation Data:
zh_CN: 注释数据：

en: Database Records:
zh_CN: 数据库记录：

en: records
zh_CN: 记录

en: Record ID:
zh_CN: 记录ID：

en: Original Value:
zh_CN: 原始值：

en: Post Annotations:
zh_CN: 文章注释：

en: Term
zh_CN: 术语

en: Explanation
zh_CN: 解释

en: Add Annotation
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Save Annotations
zh_CN: 保存注释

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Annotations updated successfully.
zh_CN: 注释更新成功。

en: Update failed.
zh_CN: 更新失败。

en: Invalid post ID
zh_CN: 无效的文章ID

en: Post not found
zh_CN: 未找到文章

en: This post does not have any annotation data
zh_CN: 该文章没有任何注释数据

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Invalid annotations data
zh_CN: 无效注释数据

en: Failed to update annotations
zh_CN: 更新注释失败

en: Annotations updated successfully
zh_CN: 注释更新成功

en: Post Annotation Data
zh_CN: 文章注释数据

en: This post currently does not have any annotation data. You can generate annotations on the <a href="%s">Article Annotations Management</a> page.
zh_CN: 该文章目前没有任何注释数据。你可以在 <a href="%s">文章注释管理</a> 页面上生成注释。

en: Edit in Annotations Management Page
zh_CN: 在注释管理页面中编辑

en: Article Summary Management
zh_CN: 文章总结管理

en: Successfully generated summary for the post!
zh_CN: 成功生成文章总结！

en: Failed to generate summary. Please check API settings or view error logs.
zh_CN: 生成文章总结失败。请检查 API 设置或查看错误日志。

en: Summary for the post has been deleted.
zh_CN: 该文章的总结已被删除。

en: Generate Summary for Post
zh_CN: 生成文章总结

en: Are you sure you want to delete the summary for this post?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除该文章的总结数据吗？

en: Currently, no posts contain summary data.
zh_CN: 目前没有文章包含总结数据。

en: Summary Preview
zh_CN: 文章总结预览

en: View/Edit Summary
zh_CN: 查看/编辑文章总结

en: This post does not have a summary
zh_CN: 该文章没有任何总结数据

en: Failed to update summary
zh_CN: 更新文章总结失败

en: Summary updated successfully
zh_CN: 总结更新成功

en: This post currently does not have a summary. You can generate one on the <a href="%s">Article Summary Management</a> page.
zh_CN: 该文章目前没有任何总结数据。你可以在 <a href="%s">文章总结管理</a> 页面上生成总结。

en: Edit in Summary Management Page
zh_CN: 在总结管理页面中编辑

en: Backend error
zh_CN: 后端发生了错误 QwQ

en: Following
zh_CN: 已追番

en:  anime.
zh_CN:  番剧。

en: The author seems to have hidden their bangumi list.
zh_CN: 博主似乎隐藏了追番列表。

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Item count:
zh_CN: 内容数量:

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: All item has been loaded.
zh_CN: 已加载所有内容。

en: The comment is private
zh_CN: 这是一条私密评论

en: Bad Request.
zh_CN: 请求错误。

en: Look like you forgot to enter the captcha.
zh_CN: 看起来你忘记输入验证码。

en: Captcha timeout.
zh_CN: 验证码超时。

en: Captcha check passed.
zh_CN: 验证码检查已通过。

en: Captcha incorrect.
zh_CN: 验证码不正确。

en: An error has occurred.
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Reserved Address
zh_CN: 保留地址

en: Empty Address
zh_CN: 空地址

en:  Watched
zh_CN:  已观看

en:  episodes.
zh_CN:  集。

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已看完

en: Watching
zh_CN: 追番中

en: Planning to Watch
zh_CN: 打算看

en: Dropped
zh_CN: 弃坑

en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Not Played Yet
zh_CN: 尚未游玩

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Bangumi ID not set.
zh_CN: 好像还没设置Bangumi ID呢。

en: No data
zh_CN: 没有数据

en: Release date:
zh_CN: 上映日期：

en: Watch progress:
zh_CN: 观看进度：

en: No introduction yet
zh_CN: 暂无介绍

en: An error occured:
zh_CN: 发生错误：

en: Load more...
zh_CN: 加载更多...

en: Successfully initialized the index.
zh_CN: 成功建立索引。

en: The target directory is not accessible. Please check the permission settings.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹无法访问，请检查权限设置。

en: Successfully backed up images from the 'img' folder to the 'backup' folder.
zh_CN: 成功将”img“文件夹中的图片备份到”backup“文件夹。

en: Detected content in the 'backup' folder. Verifying and attempting to restore conversion operations.
zh_CN: 检测到”backup“文件夹中有内容，正在尝试从中断的转换进度中恢复。

en: All images have been compressed to WebP format. The original files are stored in the 'backup' folder.<br> Please confirm correctness before reinitializing the index.<br>
zh_CN: 所有图片一被压缩为webp格式。原图已备份至”backup“文件夹<br> 请在重建索引前进行确认。<br>

en: No images found. Please contact the administrator to check if images exist in the 'iro_gallary' directory and ensure the directory is readable and writable.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何图片。请联系管理员检查”iro_gallery“文件夹中是否有图片且可读写。

en: Friend Links Status
zh_CN: 友情链接状态

en: Links Status
zh_CN: 链接状态

en: All links check has been triggered. Please refresh this page in a few moments to see the results.
zh_CN: 已触发对所有链接的检查。请稍后刷新此页面以查看结果。

en: Link "%s" has been checked. Refresh to see the results.
zh_CN: 已检查链接“%s”。刷新以查看结果。

en: Link status has been reset.
zh_CN: 链接状态已重置。

en: Last automatic check: %s
zh_CN: 最后一次自动检查：%s

en: No automatic check has been performed yet.
zh_CN: 尚未进行自动检查。

en: The system automatically checks a batch of links (5 links) every week to avoid overloading the server.
zh_CN: 系统每周自动检查一批链接（5 个链接），以避免服务器超载。

en: Check All Links Now
zh_CN: 立即检查所有链接

en: This will check all links and may take some time. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将检查所有链接，可能需要一些时间。是否继续？

en: This will check all links in batches of 5 with a delay between batches to avoid overloading the server.
zh_CN: 这将以 5 个为一批检查所有链接，每批之间会有延迟，以避免服务器超载。

en: Link Name
zh_CN: 链接名称

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Last Check
zh_CN: 上次检查

en: Failures
zh_CN: 失败

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: No links found.
zh_CN: 没有找到链接.

en: Not checked
zh_CN: 未检查

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Status Code: %s
zh_CN: 状态码： %s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Not visible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: Check Now
zh_CN: 立刻检查

en: Reset Status
zh_CN: 重置状态

en: priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: The higher the value, the higher the priority (default is 0).
zh_CN: 值越高，优先级越高（默认为0）

en: Less than 1 minute
zh_CN: 少于 1 分钟

en: %s Hour | %s Hours
zh_CN[0]: %s 小时

en: %s Minute | %s Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s 分钟

en: %s Word | %s Words
zh_CN[0]: %s 字

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 条评论

en: Comment Closed
zh_CN: 评论关闭

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 发布于 %s

[ctx: post author]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 写作

en: Posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 在 分类%1$s中

en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 在标签 %1$s中

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Leave a Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text"> 在 %s</span>中留言

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en:  days ago
zh_CN:  天前

en:  hours ago
zh_CN:  小时前

en:  minutes ago
zh_CN:  分钟前

en:  seconds ago
zh_CN:  秒前

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发布于

en: Please upgrade wordpress to version 4.4+
zh_CN: 请升级到 4.4 以上版本

en: You may post nothing
zh_CN: 你貌似什么都没写

en: Please fill in the captcha answer
zh_CN: 请回答验证问题

en: Have you modified the captcha code data? Or refresh the captcha and try again?
zh_CN: 你修改了验证码数据吗？或者点击刷新验证码试试？

en: Please fill in the correct captcha answer
zh_CN: 验证答案貌似不正确呢

en: Search results for " %s "
zh_CN: 关于“ %s ”的搜索结果

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 video.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持 HTML5 视频。

en: Signed in as
zh_CN: 当前已登录

en: New post
zh_CN: 撰写文章

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Previous Post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Next Post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Search result: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: results found
zh_CN: 个结果

en: shuoshuo
zh_CN: 说说

en: If no option is selected, all results are retrieved by default
zh_CN: 如果没有选中任何选项，将检索所有类型结果

en: Click to filter
zh_CN: 点击搜索

en: There is nothing here！
zh_CN: 没有找到任何东西！

en: Ready to post your first article? <a href="%1$s">Click here to start</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布你的第一篇文章了么？ <a href="%1$s">点击这里开始</a>。

en: Didn't find what you want, look at the other ones.
zh_CN: 没有找到你想要的，看看其他的吧。

en: We didn't seem to find what you want. Maybe you can search for it.
zh_CN: 我们似乎没有找到你想要的东西. 或许你可以搜索一下试试.

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: AI Excerpt
zh_CN: AI 摘要

en: Hit | Hits
zh_CN[0]: 热度

en: Estimate Reading Time
zh_CN: 预计阅读时间

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: EDIT
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View | Views
zh_CN[0]: 次阅读

en: Last updated on
zh_CN: 最后更新于

en: Last updated on
zh_CN: 最后更新于

en: This article is licensed under %s
zh_CN: 此文章遵守 %s 知识共享许可协议

en: This author has not provided a description.
zh_CN: 此作者没有提供个人介绍。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 篇

en: Please fill in the Bilibili UID in Sakura Options.
zh_CN: 请在后台设置填写 Bilibili UID 后继续。

en: Please fill in the Bangumi UID in Sakura Options.
zh_CN: 请在后台设置填写 Bangumi UID 后继续。

en: Please fill in the My Anime List Username in Sakura Options.
zh_CN: 请在后台设置填写 My Anime List Username 后继续。

en: Submit Link
zh_CN: 提交链接

en: Submit Your Link
zh_CN: 提交你的链接

en: Please fill out the form below to submit your website link.
zh_CN: 请填写表单，提交你的站点信息。

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点地址

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 站点描述

en: Site Logo/Avatar URL
zh_CN: 站点 LOGO / 头像 地址

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Verification Code
zh_CN: 验证码

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Sakurairo
zh_CN: 桜いろ

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: A WordPress theme that is built with AI-assisted reading features, colorful, user-friendly, well-rounded, and rich in functionalities. (Based on Theme Sakura)
zh_CN: 一款具有 AI 辅助阅读功能的 WordPress 主题，多彩、友好、功能全面、体验完善。（基于 Sakura 主题）
