Sakurairo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: 0 Sec
zh_TW: 0 秒

en: 1 Sec
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: 10 Sec
zh_TW: 10 秒

en: 2 Sec
zh_TW: 2 秒

en: 3 Sec
zh_TW: 3 秒

en: 4 Sec
zh_TW: 4 秒

en: 5 Sec
zh_TW: 5 秒

en: 6 Sec
zh_TW: 6 秒

en: 7 Sec
zh_TW: 7 秒

en: 8 Sec
zh_TW: 8 秒

en: 9 Sec
zh_TW: 9 秒

en: <p>You can edit your nav menu options <a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">here</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以<a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">在此处</a>编辑导航菜单选项</p>

en: Action Edit (only displays while user has sufficient permissions)
zh_TW: 操作編輯（僅在用戶具有足夠權限時顯示）

en: After turning it on, it will replace your avatar on the homepage
zh_TW: 開啟後將替代個人頭像顯示在首頁

en: After turning on,the colors displayed on the article page will be taken from the article featured image
zh_TW: 開啟後，文章頁面上顯示的顏色將取自文章的特色圖片。

en: After turning on,the theme color will be taken from the homepage cover
zh_TW: 開啟後，主題顏色將取自首頁封面。

en: Ajax Load
zh_TW: Ajax 載入

en: Always centered
zh_TW: 居中

en: Announcement Capsule
zh_TW: 公告膠囊

en: Announcement Text
zh_TW: 公告文本

en: Apperance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Area Title Alignment
zh_TW: 區域標題分佈方式

en: Area Title Font
zh_TW: 區域標題字體

en: Article Aera
zh_TW: 文章區域

en: Article Area
zh_TW: 文章區域

en: Article Area Card Design
zh_TW: 文章卡片設計

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Background Compatible
zh_TW: 文章區域卡片資訊元素可讀性增強

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Rounded Corners
zh_TW: 文章卡片元信息圓角

en: Article Area Card Rounded Corners
zh_TW: 文章卡片圓角

en: Article Area Card Title Meta Rounded Corners
zh_TW: 文章卡片標題圓角

en: Article Area Meta Displays
zh_TW: 文章區域元信息顯示

en: Article Area Title Font Size
zh_TW: 文章標題大小

en: Article Last Update Time
zh_TW: 文章最後更新時間

en: Article License
zh_TW: 文章協議

en: Article Page Author Avatar
zh_TW: 文章頁面作者頭像

en: Article Page Author Name
zh_TW: 文章頁面作者名稱

en: Article Page Author Signature
zh_TW: 文章頁面作者簽名

en: Article Page Auto Show Menu
zh_TW: 文章頁面自動顯示菜單

en: Article Page Function Bar
zh_TW: 文章頁面功能欄

en: Article Page Prev/Next Article Switcher
zh_TW: 文章頁面上一頁/下一頁切換器

en: Article Page Title Font Size
zh_TW: 文章標題字體大小

en: Article Page Title Underline Animation
zh_TW: 文章頁面標題下劃線動畫

en: Article Tag
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authors Capsule
zh_TW: 作者膠囊

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Background Transparency Blur
zh_TW: 背景模糊

en: Background Transparency in the Frontend
zh_TW: 背景透明度

en: Baidu Tieba Emoticon Pack
zh_TW: 百度貼吧表情包

en: BiliBili Emoticon Pack
zh_TW: BiliBili 表情包

en: Blog Running Capsule
zh_TW: 部落格運行時間膠囊

en: Capsule Components
zh_TW: 膠囊組件

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Classic Nav Style
zh_TW: 導航欄樣式

en: Comment Area Emoticon
zh_TW: 評論區表情符號

en: Comment Options
zh_TW: 評論選項

en: Comments Capsule
zh_TW: 評論膠囊

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Cover Animation
zh_TW: 封面動畫

en: Cover Animation Time
zh_TW: 封面動畫時間

en: Cover Arc Occlusion (Below)
zh_TW: 封面下方弧形遮擋

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow
zh_TW: 開啟封面下拉箭頭

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color
zh_TW: 封面下拉箭頭顏色

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color (Dark Mode)
zh_TW: 封面下拉箭頭顏色（深色模式）

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Display on Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 移動端顯示封面下拉箭頭

en: Cover Full Screen
zh_TW: 封面全屏

en: Cover Info Bar
zh_TW: 封面信息欄開關

en: Cover Info Bar Avatar Radius
zh_TW: 封面信息欄頭像圓角

en: Cover Info Bar Rounded
zh_TW: 封面信息欄圓角

en: Cover Info Bar Style
zh_TW: 封面信息欄樣式

en: Cover Personal Avatar
zh_TW: 封面個人頭像

en: Cover Random Images Filter
zh_TW: 封面圖片濾鏡

en: Cover Signature Bar Typing Effects
zh_TW: 封面打字特效

en: Cover Signature Field Text
zh_TW: 封面簽名文本

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font
zh_TW: 封面簽名字體

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font Size
zh_TW: 封面簽名大小

en: Cover Signature Field Typing Effects Double Quotes
zh_TW: 封面打字特效兩邊引號

en: Cover Wave Effects
zh_TW: 封面波浪特效

en: Cover Widget Transparency
zh_TW: 封面部件透明度

en: Cover and Frontend Background Integration
zh_TW: 封面與前台背景一體化

en: Custom CommentBox Placeholder
zh_TW: 自訂評論框佔位文字

en: Custom Submit Button Content
zh_TW: 自訂提交按鈕內容

en: Customized Emoticon Pack
zh_TW: 自訂表情包

en: Dark Mode Component Transparency
zh_TW: 深色模式部件透明度

en: Dark Mode Image Brightness
zh_TW: 深色模式圖片亮度

en: Dark Mode Theme Color
zh_TW: 深色模式主題色

en: Default Frontend Background
zh_TW: 默認背景

en: Default Style
zh_TW: 預設風格

en: Dimmed filter
zh_TW: 暗淡濾鏡

en: Dispersed
zh_TW: 寬鬆

en: Display Aera
zh_TW: 展示區域

en: Display Area
zh_TW: 展示區域

en: Display Area Icon
zh_TW: 展示區域圖標

en: Display Area Title
zh_TW: 展示區域標題

en: Do not autoload
zh_TW: 不自動載入

en: Dot filter
zh_TW: 點狀濾鏡

en: Emoji
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Enable Cover
zh_TW: 啟用封面

en: Enable Mashiro Special Effects Text
zh_TW: 白貓特效文字

en: Enable to show bronze/silver/gold medal badges for blog milestones, Requires you to unlock the relevant achievement to replace the relevant capsule
zh_TW: 開啟之後將為部落格里程碑顯示銅牌/銀牌/金牌徽章，需要解鎖相關里程碑才能替換相關膠囊

en: Enabled by default, page scrolling will be smoother
zh_TW: 預設啟用，頁面滾動將更加流暢

en: Enabled by default, when loading page there will be a progress bar alert
zh_TW: 預設啟用，當頁面載入時會顯示進度條提醒

en: Estimate Reading Time
zh_TW: 預估閱讀時間

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Extract Article Highlight from Featured Image
zh_TW: 從文章特色圖中提取主題色

en: Extract Theme Color from Cover Image
zh_TW: 從封面中提取主題色

en: Fill in the font name,and you can add your customize font in Font Options of Global Options in iro-Options.
zh_TW: 填寫字體名稱即可，你可以在「iro主題設置」—「全局設置」—「字體設置」中添加自定義字體

en: Fold
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Footer Content Distribution
zh_TW: 頁尾信息排布

en: Footer Hitokoto
zh_TW: 頁尾一言

en: Footer Info
zh_TW: 頁尾信息

en: Footer Load Occupancy Query
zh_TW: 頁尾負載佔用查詢

en: Footer Sakura Icon
zh_TW: 頁尾櫻花圖標

en: Footer Text Font
zh_TW: 頁尾信息字體

en: Footer Upyun League Logo
zh_TW: 頁尾又拍雲聯盟Logo

en: For more detailed configuration of the comment area, please go to the backend configuration
zh_TW: 如需更詳細的評論區配置，請前往後台配置

en: Frontend Background
zh_TW: 前台背景

en: Frontend Background Scaling Method
zh_TW: 背景縮放方式

en: Github Style
zh_TW: Github 風格

en: Global Default Font
zh_TW: 全局默認字體

en: Global Default Font&Widgets Panel Font Switching A
zh_TW: 全局默認字體/小組件字體A

en: Global Font Size
zh_TW: 文本字體大小

en: Global Options
zh_TW: 全局設置

en: Global Smooth Scroll
zh_TW: 全局平滑滾動

en: Grid filter
zh_TW: 網格濾鏡

en: Half Quantity
zh_TW: 50%

en: Hitokoto API address
zh_TW: 一言API地址

en: Homepage Components
zh_TW: 首頁组件

en: Homepage Cover
zh_TW: 首頁封面

en: Infos
zh_TW: 信息欄

en: Inline Code Background Color
zh_TW: 行內代碼背景色

en: Inline Code Background Color In Dark Mode
zh_TW: 暗黑模式下行內代碼背景色

en: It is on by default. The user avatar and menu will be displayed.
zh_TW: 預設開啟，將顯示使用者頭像和選單

en: It will be forced off in the dark mode
zh_TW: 此特效會在深色模式下失效

en: Keep to the left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Keep to the right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Last Edit Time (Relatively)
zh_TW: 最後編輯時間（相對）

en: Last Online Capsule
zh_TW: 上次線上膠囊

en: Less Quantity
zh_TW: 25%

en: Light filter
zh_TW: 淺色濾鏡

en: Links Capsule
zh_TW: 友情連結膠囊

en: Loose
zh_TW: 寬鬆

en: Mashiro Special Effects Font
zh_TW: 白貓文字字體

en: Mashiro Special Effects Size
zh_TW: 白貓文字字體大小

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text
zh_TW: 白貓文字內容

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text Color
zh_TW: 白貓文字顏色

en: Matching Color
zh_TW: 配色

en: Menu option left and right spacing
zh_TW: 選項左右間距

en: NProgress Loading Progress Bar
zh_TW: NProgress 載入進度條

en: Native Quantity
zh_TW: 全部

en: Nav Menu
zh_TW: 導航欄

en: Nav Menu Font
zh_TW: 導航欄選項字體

en: Nav Menu Options Display Method
zh_TW: 導航欄選項分佈方式

en: Nav Menu Radius
zh_TW: 導航欄圓角

en: Nav Menu Search
zh_TW: 導航欄搜索

en: Nav Menu Style
zh_TW: 導航欄樣式

en: Nav Menu Text Logo Font
zh_TW: 導航欄Logo字體

en: Nav Menu Text Logo Text
zh_TW: 導航欄Logo文本

en: Nav User Menu
zh_TW: 導覽列用戶選單

en: Navigation Menu Logo
zh_TW: 導航欄Logo圖片

en: Next Page Auto Load
zh_TW: 自動載入下一頁

en: No filter
zh_TW: 不使用濾鏡

en: Non-Emphasis Text Weight
zh_TW: 非強調文本字重

en: Not Display
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: Number of Comments
zh_TW: 評論數量

en: Number of Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽量

en: Number of Words
zh_TW: 字數

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Others
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Overall layout
zh_TW: 整體佈局

en: Page Comment Area Bottom Right Background Image
zh_TW: 頁面評論區右下角背景圖片

en: Page Comment Area Display
zh_TW: 頁面評論區顯示

en: Page Decoration Image
zh_TW: 頁面裝飾圖

en: Page Image Placeholder SVG
zh_TW: 頁面圖片佔位 SVG

en: Page Layout Style
zh_TW: 頁面佈局樣式

en: Page Title Animation
zh_TW: 頁面標題動畫

en: Page Title Animation Time
zh_TW: 頁面標題動畫時間

en: Page Up/Down
zh_TW: 頁面向上/向下

en: Pages Extend Options
zh_TW: 頁面擴展選項

en: Pages Options
zh_TW: 頁面設置

en: Pagination Mode
zh_TW: 分頁模式

en: Particles
zh_TW: 視覺特效

en: Particles Effects
zh_TW: 粒子特效

en: Particles JSON
zh_TW: 粒子特效配置

en: Placeholder SVG when loading the next page
zh_TW: 載入下一頁時的佔位 SVG

en: Please go to the backend to configure your custom emoticon pack
zh_TW: 請前往後台配置您的自訂表情包

en: Post Area Icon
zh_TW: 文章區域圖標

en: Post Area Title
zh_TW: 文章區域標題

en: Post Cover As Background
zh_TW: 文章封面作為背景

en: Posts Capsule
zh_TW: 已發佈內容膠囊

en: Posts Pages
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Publish Time (Relatively)
zh_TW: 發佈時間（相對）

en: Quarter Quantity
zh_TW: 75%

en: Random Link Capsule
zh_TW: 隨機友情連結膠囊

en: Reward Button Link
zh_TW: 打賞按鈕連結

en: Reward Image
zh_TW: 打賞圖片

en: Reward Image Link
zh_TW: 打賞圖片連結

en: Sakura Falling Effects
zh_TW: 櫻花飄落特效

en: Search Area Background Image
zh_TW: 搜索區域背景圖

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面

en: Set the text for announcement capsule. The front-end will automatically split the text into two lines, you can also use line breaks for manual line breaks
zh_TW: 為公告膠囊設定文字。前端會自動將文字分成兩行，你也可以使用換行符號進行手動換行

en: Show Medal Badges Style Capsule
zh_TW: 展示徽章膠囊

en: Show shuoshuo on home page
zh_TW: 首頁顯示說說

en: Spirit Island Nav Style
zh_TW: 靈動島樣式

en: Standered
zh_TW: 標準

en: Static Page
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: Switch Button of Random Images
zh_TW: 隨機圖按鈕開關

en: The link click the image will redirect to
zh_TW: 點擊圖片後將轉跳至的連結

en: The link click the reward button will redirect to
zh_TW: 點擊打賞按鈕後將轉跳至的連結

en: Theme Color
zh_TW: 主題色

en: Theme Colors
zh_TW: 主題色彩

en: This option is only valid for articles with cover
zh_TW: 此選項僅對設定了封面的文章有效

en: Total Words Capsule
zh_TW: 總字數膠囊

en: Two Coloumns
zh_TW: 兩欄

en: Typed.js initial option
zh_TW: Typed.js打字配置

en: Use post feature image as background in post pages
zh_TW: 在頁面將使用對應特色圖片作為背景

en: Visitors Capsule
zh_TW: 訪客數膠囊

en: Vist "https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/" for more help
zh_TW: 訪問「https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/」以獲取更多幫助

en: When enabled, the background of the cover will be set to transparent, while the frontend background will use the cover's random image API
zh_TW: 開啟後封面會設為透明，前台背景將使用封面隨機圖片API

en: Widgets Panel
zh_TW: 小組件面板

en: Widgets Panel Button Radius
zh_TW: 小組件面板按鈕圓角

en: Widgets Panel Day&Night Switching
zh_TW: 小組件深淺色切換

en: Widgets Panel Font
zh_TW: 小組件字體

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching
zh_TW: 小組件字體切換

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching B
zh_TW: 小組件字體B

en: Widgets Panel WP Widget Area
zh_TW: 小組件WordPress部件區

en: Widgets Panel Widget Radius
zh_TW: 小組件面板圓角

en: □Corresponding Background
zh_TW: □選項背景

en: □Option Switcher
zh_TW: □選項開關

en: ☆Corresponding Background
zh_TW: ☆選項背景

en: ☆Option Switcher
zh_TW: ☆選項開關

en: ♡Corresponding Background
zh_TW: ♡選項背景

en: ♡Option Switcher
zh_TW: ♡選項開關

en: 🍋Corresponding Background
zh_TW: 🍋選項背景

en: 🍋Option Switcher
zh_TW: 🍋選項開關
