Sakurairo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (238 entries)

en: 0 Sec
zh_CN: 0秒

en: 1 Sec
zh_CN: 1秒

en: 10 Sec
zh_CN: 10秒

en: 2 Sec
zh_CN: 2秒

en: 3 Sec
zh_CN: 3秒

en: 4 Sec
zh_CN: 4秒

en: 5 Sec
zh_CN: 5秒

en: 6 Sec
zh_CN: 6秒

en: 7 Sec
zh_CN: 7秒

en: 8 Sec
zh_CN: 8秒

en: 9 Sec
zh_CN: 9秒

en: <p>You can edit your nav menu options <a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">here</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>你可以在<a href="/wp-admin/nav-menus.php">这里</a>编辑导航栏选项 </p>

en: Action Edit (only displays while user has sufficient permissions)
zh_CN: 编辑按钮（只在拥有编辑权限时显示）

en: After turning it on, it will replace your avatar on the homepage
zh_CN: 开启后，它将会替代你的头像显示在封面

en: After turning on,the colors displayed on the article page will be taken from the article featured image
zh_CN: 开启后，在文章页将会从文章特色图提取主题色

en: After turning on,the theme color will be taken from the homepage cover
zh_CN: 开启后，将会从主页封面提取主题色

en: Ajax Load
zh_CN: 填充加载

en: Always centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Announcement Capsule
zh_CN: 公告

en: Announcement Text
zh_CN: 公告内容

en: Apperance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Area Title Alignment
zh_CN: 区域标题分布方式

en: Area Title Font
zh_CN: 区域标题字体

en: Article Aera
zh_CN: 文章区域

en: Article Area
zh_CN: 文章区域

en: Article Area Card Design
zh_CN: 文章卡片设计

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Background Compatible
zh_CN: 文章区域卡片信息元素可读性增强

en: Article Area Card Information Meta Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 文章卡片元信息圆角

en: Article Area Card Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 文章卡片圆角

en: Article Area Card Title Meta Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 文章卡片标题圆角

en: Article Area Meta Displays
zh_CN: 文章页面显示元素

en: Article Area Title Font Size
zh_CN: 文章标题大小

en: Article Last Update Time
zh_CN: 文章最后更新时间

en: Article License
zh_CN: 文章许可协议

en: Article Page Author Avatar
zh_CN: 文章作者头像

en: Article Page Author Name
zh_CN: 文章作者昵称

en: Article Page Author Signature
zh_CN: 文章作者签名

en: Article Page Auto Show Menu
zh_CN: 文章页自动加载目录

en: Article Page Function Bar
zh_CN: 文章页面功能栏

en: Article Page Prev/Next Article Switcher
zh_CN: 文章页面上下文章切换

en: Article Page Title Font Size
zh_CN: 文章页面标题大小

en: Article Page Title Underline Animation
zh_CN: 文章标题下划线动画

en: Article Tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors Capsule
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Background Transparency Blur
zh_CN: 背景模糊

en: Background Transparency in the Frontend
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en: Baidu Tieba Emoticon Pack
zh_CN: 贴吧表情包

en: BiliBili Emoticon Pack
zh_CN: 哔哩哔哩表情包

en: Blog Running Capsule
zh_CN: 博客运行时间

en: Capsule Components
zh_CN: 胶囊组件

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Classic Nav Style
zh_CN: 导航栏样式

en: Comment Area Emoticon
zh_CN: 评论区域右下背景图片

en: Comment Options
zh_CN: 评论区设置

en: Comments Capsule
zh_CN: 评论总数

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cover Animation
zh_CN: 封面动画

en: Cover Animation Time
zh_CN: 封面动画时间

en: Cover Arc Occlusion (Below)
zh_CN: 封面下方弧形遮挡

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow
zh_CN: 显示封面下拉箭头

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color
zh_CN: 封面下拉箭头颜色

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Color (Dark Mode)
zh_CN: 封面下拉箭头颜色（深色模式）

en: Cover Dropdown Arrow Display on Mobile Devices
zh_CN: 移动端显示封面下拉箭头

en: Cover Full Screen
zh_CN: 封面全屏

en: Cover Info Bar
zh_CN: 封面信息栏开关

en: Cover Info Bar Avatar Radius
zh_CN: 封面信息栏头像圆角

en: Cover Info Bar Rounded
zh_CN: 封面信息栏圆角

en: Cover Info Bar Style
zh_CN: 封面信息栏样式

en: Cover Personal Avatar
zh_CN: 封面个人头像

en: Cover Random Images Filter
zh_CN: 封面图片滤镜

en: Cover Signature Bar Typing Effects
zh_CN: 封面打字特效

en: Cover Signature Field Text
zh_CN: 封面签名文本

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font
zh_CN: 封面签名字体

en: Cover Signature Field Text Font Size
zh_CN: 封面签名大小

en: Cover Signature Field Typing Effects Double Quotes
zh_CN: 封面签名栏打字特效双引号

en: Cover Wave Effects
zh_CN: 封面波浪特效

en: Cover Widget Transparency
zh_CN: 封面部件透明度

en: Cover and Frontend Background Integration
zh_CN: 封面与前台背景一体化

en: Custom CommentBox Placeholder
zh_CN: 自定义评论区占位内容

en: Custom Submit Button Content
zh_CN: 自定义提交按钮内容

en: Customized Emoticon Pack
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dark Mode Component Transparency
zh_CN: 深色模式部件透明度

en: Dark Mode Image Brightness
zh_CN: 深色模式图片亮度

en: Dark Mode Theme Color
zh_CN: 深色模式主题色

en: Default Frontend Background
zh_CN: 默认背景

en: Default Style
zh_CN: 默认风格

en: Dimmed filter
zh_CN: 暗淡滤镜

en: Dispersed
zh_CN: 宽松

en: Display Aera
zh_CN: 展示区域

en: Display Area
zh_CN: 展示区域

en: Display Area Icon
zh_CN: 展示区域图标

en: Display Area Title
zh_CN: 展示区域标题

en: Do not autoload
zh_CN: 不自动加载

en: Dot filter
zh_CN: 点状滤镜

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 颜文字

en: Enable Cover
zh_CN: 启用封面

en: Enable Mashiro Special Effects Text
zh_CN: 白猫特效文字

en: Enable to show bronze/silver/gold medal badges for blog milestones, Requires you to unlock the relevant achievement to replace the relevant capsule
zh_CN: 开启之后将为博客里程碑显示铜牌/银牌/金牌徽章，需要解锁相关里程碑才能替换相关胶囊

en: Enabled by default, page scrolling will be smoother
zh_CN: 默认开启，页面滚动将更加平滑

en: Enabled by default, when loading page there will be a progress bar alert
zh_CN: 默认开启，加载页面将有进度条提示

en: Estimate Reading Time
zh_CN: 预估阅读时间

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Extract Article Highlight from Featured Image
zh_CN: 从文章特色图中提取主题色

en: Extract Theme Color from Cover Image
zh_CN: 从封面中提取取主题色

en: Fill in the font name,and you can add your customize font in Font Options of Global Options in iro-Options.
zh_CN: 填写字体名称即可，你可以在“iro主题设置”—“全局设置”—“字体设置”中添加自定义字体

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Footer Content Distribution
zh_CN: 页尾信息排布

en: Footer Hitokoto
zh_CN: 页尾一言

en: Footer Info
zh_CN: 页尾信息

en: Footer Load Occupancy Query
zh_CN: 页尾负载占用查询

en: Footer Sakura Icon
zh_CN: 页尾樱花图标

en: Footer Text Font
zh_CN: 页尾文本字体

en: Footer Upyun League Logo
zh_CN: 页尾又拍云联盟Logo

en: For more detailed configuration of the comment area, please go to the backend configuration
zh_CN: 更多评论区详细配置请前往后台

en: Frontend Background
zh_CN: 前台背景

en: Frontend Background Scaling Method
zh_CN: 背景缩放方式

en: Github Style
zh_CN: Github风格

en: Global Default Font
zh_CN: 全局默认字体

en: Global Default Font&Widgets Panel Font Switching A
zh_CN: 全局默认字体/小组件字体A

en: Global Font Size
zh_CN: 文本字体大小

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Global Smooth Scroll
zh_CN: 全局平滑滚动

en: Grid filter
zh_CN: 网格滤镜

en: Half Quantity
zh_CN: 50%

en: Hitokoto API address
zh_CN: 一言API地址

en: Homepage Components
zh_CN: 首页组件

en: Homepage Cover
zh_CN: 首页封面

en: Infos
zh_CN: 信息栏

en: Inline Code Background Color
zh_CN: 内联代码背景色

en: Inline Code Background Color In Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式内联代码背景色

en: It is on by default. The user avatar and menu will be displayed.
zh_CN: 默认开启，会在导航栏显示用户头像和菜单

en: It will be forced off in the dark mode
zh_CN: 此选项在深色模式下会失效

en: Keep to the left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Keep to the right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Last Edit Time (Relatively)
zh_CN: 最后编辑时间

en: Last Online Capsule
zh_CN: 博主上次在线时间

en: Less Quantity
zh_CN: 25%

en: Light filter
zh_CN: 浅色滤镜

en: Links Capsule
zh_CN: 友链总数

en: Loose
zh_CN: 宽松

en: Mashiro Special Effects Font
zh_CN: 白猫文字字体

en: Mashiro Special Effects Size
zh_CN: 白猫文字字体大小

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text
zh_CN: 白猫文字内容

en: Mashiro Special Effects Text Color
zh_CN: 白猫文字颜色

en: Matching Color
zh_CN: 配色

en: Menu option left and right spacing
zh_CN: 选项左右间距

en: NProgress Loading Progress Bar
zh_CN: NProgress进度条

en: Native Quantity
zh_CN: 全部

en: Nav Menu
zh_CN: 导航栏

en: Nav Menu Font
zh_CN: 导航栏选项字体

en: Nav Menu Options Display Method
zh_CN: 导航栏选项分布方式

en: Nav Menu Radius
zh_CN: 导航栏圆角

en: Nav Menu Search
zh_CN: 导航栏搜索

en: Nav Menu Style
zh_CN: 导航栏样式

en: Nav Menu Text Logo Font
zh_CN: 导航栏Logo字体

en: Nav Menu Text Logo Text
zh_CN: 导航栏Logo文本

en: Nav User Menu
zh_CN: 导航栏用户菜单

en: Navigation Menu Logo
zh_CN: 导航栏Logo图片

en: Next Page Auto Load
zh_CN: 下一页自动加载

en: No filter
zh_CN: 不使用滤镜

en: Non-Emphasis Text Weight
zh_CN: 非强调文本字重

en: Not Display
zh_CN: 不展示

en: Number of Comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Number of Views
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: Number of Words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Others
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Overall layout
zh_CN: 整体布局

en: Page Comment Area Bottom Right Background Image
zh_CN: 页面评论区域右下背景图片

en: Page Comment Area Display
zh_CN: 页面评论区显示方式

en: Page Decoration Image
zh_CN: 页面装饰图片

en: Page Image Placeholder SVG
zh_CN: 页面加载占位图

en: Page Layout Style
zh_CN: 页面排版风格

en: Page Title Animation
zh_CN: 页面标题动画

en: Page Title Animation Time
zh_CN: 页面标题动画时间

en: Page Up/Down
zh_CN: 上下页

en: Pages Extend Options
zh_CN: 页面拓展内容

en: Pages Options
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Pagination Mode
zh_CN: 分页方式

en: Particles
zh_CN: 视觉特效

en: Particles Effects
zh_CN: 粒子特效

en: Particles JSON
zh_CN: 粒子特效配置

en: Placeholder SVG when loading the next page
zh_CN: 加载下一页占位 SVG

en: Please go to the backend to configure your custom emoticon pack
zh_CN: 请前往后台配置自定义表情包

en: Post Area Icon
zh_CN: 文章区域图标

en: Post Area Title
zh_CN: 文章区域标题

en: Post Cover As Background
zh_CN: 文章页特色图作为背景

en: Posts Capsule
zh_CN: 已发布内容总数

en: Posts Pages
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: Publish Time (Relatively)
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Quarter Quantity
zh_CN: 75%

en: Random Link Capsule
zh_CN: 随机友链推荐

en: Reward Button Link
zh_CN: 赞赏图标链接

en: Reward Image
zh_CN: 赞赏图片

en: Reward Image Link
zh_CN: 图片链接

en: Sakura Falling Effects
zh_CN: 樱花飘落特效

en: Search Area Background Image
zh_CN: 搜索区域背景图

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Set the text for announcement capsule. The front-end will automatically split the text into two lines, you can also use line breaks for manual line breaks
zh_CN: 为公告胶囊设置文本。前台会自动将文本分成两行，你也可以使用换行符进行手动换行

en: Show Medal Badges Style Capsule
zh_CN: 显示里程碑徽章

en: Show shuoshuo on home page
zh_CN: 首页显示说说

en: Spirit Island Nav Style
zh_CN: 灵动岛样式

en: Standered
zh_CN: 标准

en: Static Page
zh_CN: 静态页面

en: Switch Button of Random Images
zh_CN: 随机图按钮开关

en: The link click the image will redirect to
zh_CN: 点击对应图片将跳转的链接

en: The link click the reward button will redirect to
zh_CN: 点击赞赏图标将跳转的链接

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题色

en: Theme Colors
zh_CN: 主题色彩

en: This option is only valid for articles with cover
zh_CN: 该选项仅对设置了特色图片的文章有效

en: Total Words Capsule
zh_CN: 总字数

en: Two Coloumns
zh_CN: 两栏

en: Typed.js initial option
zh_CN: Typed.js打字配置

en: Use post feature image as background in post pages
zh_CN: 在文章页使用文章的特色图作为背景

en: Visitors Capsule
zh_CN: 阅览量统计

en: Vist "https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/" for more help
zh_CN: 访问“https://vincentgarreau.com/particles.js/”以获取更多帮助

en: When enabled, the background of the cover will be set to transparent, while the frontend background will use the cover's random image API
zh_CN: 开启后封面就是透明的，然后前台背景将使用封面图片

en: Widgets Panel
zh_CN: 小组件面板

en: Widgets Panel Button Radius
zh_CN: 小组件面板按钮圆角

en: Widgets Panel Day&Night Switching
zh_CN: 小组件深浅色切换

en: Widgets Panel Font
zh_CN: 小组件字体

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching
zh_CN: 小组件字体切换

en: Widgets Panel Font Switching B
zh_CN: 小组件字体B

en: Widgets Panel WP Widget Area
zh_CN: 小组件WordPress部件区

en: Widgets Panel Widget Radius
zh_CN: 小组件面板圆角

en: □Corresponding Background
zh_CN: □选项背景

en: □Option Switcher
zh_CN: □选项开关

en: ☆Corresponding Background
zh_CN: ☆选项背景

en: ☆Option Switcher
zh_CN: ☆选项开关

en: ♡Corresponding Background
zh_CN: ♡选项背景

en: ♡Option Switcher
zh_CN: ♡选项开关

en: 🍋Corresponding Background
zh_CN: 🍋选项背景

en: 🍋Option Switcher
zh_CN: 🍋选项开关
