en to zh-CN translation catalogue (1615 entries)

en:  - Guest
zh-CN:  - 访客

en:  - Linked
zh-CN:  - 已关联

en:  (default)
zh-CN: （默认）

en:  (opens in new window)
zh-CN: （在新窗口中打开）

en:  (selected)
zh-CN: （已选择）

en: -- Select --
zh-CN: -- 选择 --

note: placeholder {0}: providers?.find((p) => p.id === selectedItem.providerId)?.name
en: (from {0})
zh-CN: （来自 {0}）

en: (pre-release)
zh-CN: （预发布）

en: (synced)
zh-CN: （已同步）

en: (too new)
zh-CN: （版本过高）

note: placeholder {0}: items.length placeholder {0}: orphan.rowCount
en: {0, plural, one {(# item)} other {(# items)}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {(# 个项目)} other {(# 个项目)}}

note: placeholder {0}: seedInfo.collections
en: {0, plural, one {# collection} other {# collections}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个合集} other {# 个合集}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.affected
en: {0, plural, one {# comment updated} other {# comments updated}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 条评论已更新} other {# 条评论已更新}}

note: placeholder {0}: comments.length
en: {0, plural, one {# comment} other {# comments}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 条评论} other {# 条评论}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.errors.length
en: {0, plural, one {# content error} other {# content errors}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个内容错误} other {# 个内容错误}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.imported
en: {0, plural, one {# content item imported} other {# content items imported}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个内容项已导入} other {# 个内容项已导入}}

note: placeholder {0}: items.length placeholder {0}: menu.itemCount ?? 0
en: {0, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个项目} other {# 个项目}}

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.failed.length
en: {0, plural, one {# media error} other {# media errors}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个媒体错误} other {# 个媒体错误}}

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.imported.length
en: {0, plural, one {# media file imported} other {# media files imported}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个媒体文件已导入} other {# 个媒体文件已导入}}

note: placeholder {0}: navMenus.length
en: {0, plural, one {# menu will be imported} other {# menus will be imported}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个菜单将导入} other {# 个菜单将导入}}

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.capabilities.length
en: {0, plural, one {# permission} other {# permissions}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个权限} other {# 个权限}}

note: placeholder {0}: mapping.postCount
en: {0, plural, one {# post} other {# posts}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 篇文章} other {# 篇文章}}

note: placeholder {0}: loopRedirectIds.size
en: {0, plural, one {# redirect is part of a loop.} other {# redirects are part of a loop.}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个重定向是循环的一部分。} other {# 个重定向是循环的一部分。}}

note: placeholder {0}: selected.size
en: {0, plural, one {# selected} other {# selected}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个已选择} other {# 个已选择}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.skipped
en: {0, plural, one {# skipped (already exists)} other {# skipped (already exist)}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个已跳过（已存在）} other {# 个已跳过（已存在）}}

note: placeholder {0}: fields.length
en: {0, plural, one {field} other {fields}}
zh-CN: {0, plural, one {# 个字段} other {# 个字段}}

note: placeholder {0}: envLabel(m.key) placeholder {1}: m.required placeholder {2}: m.host
en: {0} {1} required — you have {2}.
zh-CN: {0} {1} 必需 — 您有 {2}。

note: placeholder {0}: displayName ?? slug
en: {0} banner
zh-CN: {0} 横幅

note: placeholder {0}: bestMatch?.detected.siteTitle || "WordPress site"
en: {0} detected
zh-CN: 检测到 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} has been deactivated
zh-CN: {0} 已停用

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} has been removed
zh-CN: {0} 已移除

note: placeholder {0}: displayName ?? slug
en: {0} icon
zh-CN: {0} 图标

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.installCount.toLocaleString()
en: {0} installs
zh-CN: {0} 次安装

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} is now active
zh-CN: {0} 现已激活

note: placeholder {0}: postType.count placeholder {1}: postType.suggestedCollection
en: {0} items → {1}
zh-CN: {0} 个项目 → {1}

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.postTypes .filter((pt) => selections[pt.name]?.enabled) .reduce((sum, pt) => sum + pt.count, 0)
en: {0} items will be imported
zh-CN: 将导入 {0} 个项目

note: placeholder {0}: plugins?.length ?? 0
en: {0} plugins
zh-CN: {0} 个插件

note: placeholder {0}: theme.name
en: {0} preview
zh-CN: {0} 预览

note: placeholder {0}: SYSTEM_FIELDS.length placeholder {1}: fields.length placeholder {2}: import { Badge, Button, Checkbox, Input, InputArea, Label, Select, Switch } from "@cloudflare/kumo"; import { DndContext, closestCenter, type DragEndEvent, KeyboardSensor, PointerSensor, useSensor, useSensors, } fr
en: {0} system + {1} custom {2}
zh-CN: {0} 个系统 + {1} 个自定义 {2}

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label
en: {0} updated
zh-CN: {0} 已更新

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name placeholder {1}: updateInfo?.latest
en: {0} updated to v{1}
zh-CN: {0} 已更新至 v{1}

note: placeholder {0}: draft.description.length
en: {0}/160 characters
zh-CN: {0}/160 个字符

note: placeholder {0}: allowedHosts.join(", ")
en: {base} to: {0}
zh-CN: {base} 到：{0}

en: {changedCount, plural, one {# change from next revision} other {# changes from next revision}}
zh-CN: {changedCount, plural, one {# 个变更来自下一个修订版本} other {# 个变更来自下一个修订版本}}

en: {count, plural, one {# file} other {# files}}
zh-CN: {count, plural, one {# 个文件} other {# 个文件}}

en: {count, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
zh-CN: {count, plural, one {# 个项目} other {# 个项目}}

en: {current} of {total}
zh-CN: {current} / {total}

note: placeholder {0}: hasMore ? "+" : "" placeholder {1}: hasMore ? "+" : ""
en: {filteredCount, plural, one {#{0} item} other {#{1} items}}
zh-CN: {filteredCount, plural, one {#{0} 个项目} other {#{1} 个项目}}

en: {label} — no translation
zh-CN: {label} — 无翻译

en: {label} — view translation
zh-CN: {label} — 查看翻译

en: {matchCount, plural, one {# item matching "{searchQuery}"} other {# items matching "{searchQuery}"}}
zh-CN: {matchCount, plural, one {# 个项目匹配 "{searchQuery}"} other {# 个项目匹配 "{searchQuery}"}}

en: {matchedCount} of {totalCount} assigned
zh-CN: 已分配 {matchedCount} / {totalCount}

en: {matchedCount} of {totalCount} authors matched by email
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件匹配 {matchedCount} / {totalCount} 位作者

en: {needsNewCollections, plural, one {# new collection will be created} other {# new collections will be created}}
zh-CN: {needsNewCollections, plural, one {将创建 # 个新合集} other {将创建 # 个新合集}}

en: {needsNewFields, plural, one {Fields will be added to # existing collection} other {Fields will be added to # existing collections}}
zh-CN: {needsNewFields, plural, one {字段将添加到 # 个现有合集} other {字段将添加到 # 个现有合集}}

en: {pluginName} is requesting additional permissions:
zh-CN: {pluginName} 正在请求额外权限：

en: {pluginName} requires the following permissions:
zh-CN: {pluginName} 需要以下权限：

en: {total, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
zh-CN: {total, plural, one {# 个项目} other {# 个项目}}

en: {total, plural, one {# total} other {# total}}
zh-CN: {total, plural, one {共 # 条} other {共 # 条}}

en: {unchangedCount, plural, one {Hide # unchanged} other {Hide # unchanged}}
zh-CN: {unchangedCount, plural, one {隐藏 # 个未变更} other {隐藏 # 个未变更}}

en: {unchangedCount, plural, one {Show # unchanged} other {Show # unchanged}}
zh-CN: {unchangedCount, plural, one {显示 # 个未变更} other {显示 # 个未变更}}

en: /new-page or /articles/[slug]
zh-CN: /new-page 或 /articles/[slug]

en: /old-page or /blog/[slug]
zh-CN: /old-page 或 /blog/[slug]

en: • Files are downloaded from your WordPress site
zh-CN: • 文件从您的 WordPress 站点下载

en: • Uploaded to your EmDash media storage
zh-CN: • 已上传到您的 EmDash 媒体存储

en: • URLs in your content are updated automatically
zh-CN: • 您内容中的 URL 将自动更新

en: ← Back
zh-CN: ← 返回

en: 1 year
zh-CN: 1 年

en: 1. Log into your WordPress admin
zh-CN: 1. 登录您的 WordPress 管理后台

en: 1. Log into your WordPress admin dashboard
zh-CN: 1. 登录您的 WordPress 管理后台

en: 2. Go to Users → Profile
zh-CN: 2. 前往 用户 → 个人资料

en: 3. Scroll to "Application Passwords"
zh-CN: 3. 滚动到 "应用程序密码"

en: 3. Select "All content"
zh-CN: 3. 选择 "所有内容"

en: 30 days
zh-CN: 30 天

en: 301 Permanent
zh-CN: 301 永久重定向

en: 302 Temporary
zh-CN: 302 临时重定向

en: 307 Temporary (Strict)
zh-CN: 307 临时（严格）

en: 308 Permanent (Strict)
zh-CN: 308 永久（严格）

en: 4. Click "Download Export File"
zh-CN: 4. 点击 "下载导出文件"

en: 4. Enter "EmDash" and click "Add New"
zh-CN: 4. 输入 "EmDash" 并点击 "添加新密码"

en: 404 Errors
zh-CN: 404 错误

en: 410 Content Deleted (Gone)
zh-CN: 410 内容已删除（已移除）

en: 451 Unavailable for legal reasons
zh-CN: 451 因法律原因不可用

en: 5. Copy the generated password
zh-CN: 5. 复制生成的密码

en: 5. Upload the file here
zh-CN: 5. 在此处上传文件

en: 7 days
zh-CN: 7 天

en: 90 days
zh-CN: 90 天

en: A brief description of this content type
zh-CN: 此内容类型的简要描述

en: A full-width hero banner with heading, text, and CTA button
zh-CN: 带标题、文字和 CTA 按钮的全宽主视觉横幅

en: A short description of your site
zh-CN: 您网站的简短描述

en: Accept & Install
zh-CN: 接受并安装

en: Accept & Update
zh-CN: 接受并更新

en: Accept Invite
zh-CN: 接受邀请

en: Access denied
zh-CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Access Denied
zh-CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Access your media library
zh-CN: 访问您的媒体库

en: Account
zh-CN: 账户

en: Account already exists
zh-CN: 账户已存在

en: Account exists
zh-CN: 账户已存在

en: Account Info
zh-CN: 账户信息

en: Actions
zh-CN: 操作

en: Active
zh-CN: 活跃

en: Add
zh-CN: 添加

note: placeholder {0}: field.item_label placeholder {0}: option.byline.displayName placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular || t`Term`
en: Add {0}
zh-CN: 添加 {0}

en: Add {label}
zh-CN: 添加 {label}

en: Add a new passkey
zh-CN: 添加新的通行密钥

en: Add at least one sub-field to define the repeater structure.
zh-CN: 添加至少一个子字段以定义重复器结构。

en: Add column after
zh-CN: 在后面添加列

en: Add column before
zh-CN: 在前面添加列

en: Add Content
zh-CN: 添加内容

en: Add Custom Link
zh-CN: 添加自定义链接

en: Add Domain
zh-CN: 添加域名

en: Add Field
zh-CN: 添加字段

en: Add fields
zh-CN: 添加字段

en: Add fields like "Job title" or "Pronouns" to enrich every byline.
zh-CN: 添加如"职位"或"代词"等字段来丰富每个署名。

en: Add fields to define the structure of your content
zh-CN: 添加字段以定义您的内容结构

en: Add First Field
zh-CN: 添加第一个字段

en: Add First Item
zh-CN: 添加第一个项目

en: Add item
zh-CN: 添加项目

en: Add Item
zh-CN: 添加项目

en: Add link
zh-CN: 添加链接

en: Add links to build your navigation menu
zh-CN: 添加链接以构建您的导航菜单

en: Add MIME type or extension
zh-CN: 添加 MIME 类型或扩展名

en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新内容

note: placeholder {0}: (taxonomy.labelSingular || taxonomy.label).toLowerCase()
en: Add new {0}
zh-CN: 添加新{0}

en: Add noindex meta tag
zh-CN: 添加 noindex 元标签

en: Add Passkey
zh-CN: 添加通行密钥

en: Add plugins to your astro.config.mjs to extend EmDash functionality.
zh-CN: 在 astro.config.mjs 中添加插件以扩展 EmDash 功能。

en: Add row after
zh-CN: 在下面添加行

en: Add row before
zh-CN: 在上面添加行

en: Add SEO metadata fields (title, description, image) and include in sitemap
zh-CN: 添加 SEO 元数据字段（标题、描述、图片）并包含在站点地图中

en: Add Sub-Field
zh-CN: 添加子字段

en: Add tags...
zh-CN: 添加标签...

en: Add Widget Area
zh-CN: 添加小部件区域

en: Add your social media profiles. These are available to your site's theme and can be displayed in headers, footers, or author bios.
zh-CN: 添加您的社交媒体资料。这些可供您站点的主题使用，并可以显示在页眉、页脚或作者简介中。

en: Adding...
zh-CN: 添加中...

en: Additional data to import.
zh-CN: 要导入的其他数据。

en: Admin
zh-CN: 管理员

en: Admin navigation
zh-CN: 管理员导航

en: Administrator
zh-CN: 管理员

en: After send:
zh-CN: 发送后：

en: Align Center
zh-CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Left
zh-CN: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh-CN: 右对齐

en: All
zh-CN: 全部

en: All authors
zh-CN: 所有作者

en: All bylines
zh-CN: 所有署名

en: All capabilities
zh-CN: 所有权限

en: All collections
zh-CN: 所有合集

en: All comments require approval
zh-CN: 所有评论需要审核

en: All imported content will be unassigned. You can reassign authors later from the content editor.
zh-CN: 所有导入的内容将被取消分配。您可以稍后在内容编辑器中重新分配作者。

en: All locales
zh-CN: 所有语言

en: All roles
zh-CN: 所有角色

en: All Sources
zh-CN: 所有来源

en: All statuses
zh-CN: 所有状态

en: All types
zh-CN: 所有类型

en: Allow users from specific domains to sign up
zh-CN: 允许来自特定域的用户注册

en: Allow visitors to leave comments on this collection's content
zh-CN: 允许访客在此合集的内容上留下评论

en: Allowed Domains
zh-CN: 允许的域名

en: Allowed types
zh-CN: 允许的类型

en: Already have an account?
zh-CN: 已经有账户了？

en: Also delete plugin storage data
zh-CN: 同时删除插件存储数据

en: Alt text
zh-CN: 替代文本

en: Alt Text
zh-CN: 替代文本

en: Alt text set
zh-CN: 替代文本已设置

en: Alternatively, you can export from WordPress (Tools → Export) and upload the file.
zh-CN: 或者，您可以从 WordPress 导出（工具 → 导出）并上传文件。

en: An error occurred
zh-CN: 发生错误

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh-CN: 发生意外错误。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh-CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: Analyzing export file...
zh-CN: 正在分析导出文件...

en: Analyzing WordPress site...
zh-CN: 正在分析 WordPress 站点...

en: Any media type allowed (subject to global limits).
zh-CN: 允许任何媒体类型（受全局限制）。

en: API Tokens
zh-CN: API 令牌

en: Appears on posts and pages
zh-CN: 显示在文章和页面上

en: Application Password
zh-CN: 应用程序密码

en: Apply
zh-CN: 应用

en: Apply language
zh-CN: 应用语言

en: Apply link
zh-CN: 应用链接

en: Approve
zh-CN: 批准

en: approved
zh-CN: 已批准

en: Approved
zh-CN: 已批准

en: Arbitrary JSON data
zh-CN: 任意 JSON 数据

en: Archived
zh-CN: 已归档

en: Archives
zh-CN: 归档

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? No stored values reference this field.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除"{0}"吗？没有存储值引用此字段。

note: placeholder {0}: deleteTarget.label
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? This will also delete all content in this collection.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除 "{0}" 吗？这也将删除该合集中的所有内容。

note: placeholder {0}: deleteFieldTarget.label
en: Are you sure you want to delete the "{0}" field?
zh-CN: 您确定要删除 "{0}" 字段吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this menu? This will also delete all menu items. This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此菜单吗？这也将删除所有菜单项。此操作无法撤销。

en: As an administrator, you can invite other users from the Users section.
zh-CN: 作为管理员，您可以从"用户"部分邀请其他用户。

en: Assign WordPress authors to EmDash users. Posts will be attributed to the selected user.
zh-CN: 将 WordPress 作者分配给 EmDash 用户。文章将归属于所选用户。

en: Audio
zh-CN: 音频

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Authentication error: {0}
zh-CN: 认证错误：{0}

en: Authentication error: {error}
zh-CN: 认证错误：{error}

en: Authentication failed
zh-CN: 身份验证失败

note: placeholder {0}: manifest?.authMode
en: Authentication is managed by an external provider ({0}). Passkey settings are not available when using external authentication.
zh-CN: 认证由外部提供商管理（{0}）。使用外部认证时，通行密钥设置不可用。

en: Authentication was cancelled or timed out. Please try again.
zh-CN: 认证已取消或超时。请重试。

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Author Mapping
zh-CN: 作者映射

en: Authorization denied
zh-CN: 授权已拒绝

en: Authorization failed
zh-CN: 授权失败

en: Authorize
zh-CN: 授权

en: Authorize Device
zh-CN: 授权设备

en: Authorizing...
zh-CN: 授权中...

en: Authors
zh-CN: 作者

en: auto
zh-CN: 自动

en: Auto (slug change)
zh-CN: 自动（slug 变更）

en: Auto-approve authenticated users
zh-CN: 自动批准已认证用户

en: Auto-generated from name (you can edit)
zh-CN: 从名称自动生成（您可以编辑）

en: Autosave failed
zh-CN: 自动保存失败

en: Available media
zh-CN: 可用媒体

en: Available Providers
zh-CN: 可用提供商

en: Available Widgets
zh-CN: 可用小部件

en: Avatar
zh-CN: 头像

en: Back
zh-CN: 返回

en: Back to {collectionLabel} list
zh-CN: 返回到 {collectionLabel} 列表

en: Back to Content Types
zh-CN: 返回内容类型

en: Back to login
zh-CN: 返回登录

en: Back to marketplace
zh-CN: 返回市场

en: Back to plugins
zh-CN: 返回插件列表

en: Back to sections
zh-CN: 返回区块列表

en: Back to settings
zh-CN: 返回设置

en: Back to Themes
zh-CN: 返回主题列表

en: Before send:
zh-CN: 发送前：

en: Bing Verification
zh-CN: Bing 验证

en: Bio
zh-CN: 简介

en: Block actions - drag to reorder, click for menu
zh-CN: 操作块 —— 拖动重新排序，点击打开菜单

en: Bold
zh-CN: 粗体

en: Boolean
zh-CN: 布尔值

en: Brief summary shown below the title in search results
zh-CN: 在搜索结果中标题下方显示简短摘要

en: Browse and install plugins published to the decentralized registry.
zh-CN: 浏览并安装发布到去中心化插件仓库的插件。

en: Browse and install plugins to extend your site.
zh-CN: 浏览并安装插件以扩展您的网站。

en: Browse Files
zh-CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse themes and preview them with your own content.
zh-CN: 浏览主题并使用您自己的内容预览。

en: Bullet List
zh-CN: 无序列表

en: Byline schema
zh-CN: 署名架构

en: Bylines
zh-CN: 署名

en: Can create content
zh-CN: 可以创建内容

en: Can manage all content
zh-CN: 可以管理所有内容

en: Can publish own content
zh-CN: 可以发布自己的内容

en: Can view content
zh-CN: 可以查看内容

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Cancel (Esc)
zh-CN: 取消 (Esc)

en: Cancel rename
zh-CN: 取消重命名

en: Cannot delete theme sections
zh-CN: 无法删除主题区块

en: Cannot determine MIME type from URL. Use a URL ending in a recognized image extension (e.g. .jpg, .png, .webp).
zh-CN: 无法从 URL 确定 MIME 类型。请使用以可识别的图片扩展名结尾的 URL（例如 .jpg、.png、.webp）。

en: Canonical URL
zh-CN: 规范 URL

en: Capabilities
zh-CN: 权限

en: Capability consent
zh-CN: 权限同意

en: Caption
zh-CN: 说明文字

en: Captions / Subtitles
zh-CN: 字幕 / 对白字幕

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.categories
en: Categories ({0})
zh-CN: 分类 ({0})

en: Change
zh-CN: 更改

note: placeholder {0}: selectedUser?.name || selectedUser?.email placeholder {1}: getRoleLabel(selectedUser?.role ?? 0) placeholder {2}: getRoleLabel(pendingSaveData?.role ?? 0)
en: Change <0>{0}</0> from <1>{1}</1> to <2>{2}</2>? They will lose access to higher-level features.
zh-CN: 将 <0>{0}</0> 从 <1>{1}</1> 更改为 <2>{2}</2>？他们将失去对高级功能的访问权限。

en: Change Favicon
zh-CN: 更改网站图标

en: Change Image
zh-CN: 更换图片

en: Change Logo
zh-CN: 更改徽标

en: Changelog
zh-CN: 更新日志

en: Changes discarded
zh-CN: 更改已丢弃

en: Character between page title and site name (e.g., "My Post | My Site")
zh-CN: 页面标题和网站名称之间的分隔符（例如，"My Post | My Site"）

en: Check for updates
zh-CN: 检查更新

en: Check Site
zh-CN: 检查站点

en: Check your email
zh-CN: 查看您的邮箱

en: Checking {urlInput}...
zh-CN: 正在检查 {urlInput}...

en: Checking authentication...
zh-CN: 正在检查认证...

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label
en: Checking how many stored values reference "{0}"…
zh-CN: 正在检查有多少存储值引用了 "{0}"…

en: Choose how to sign in
zh-CN: 选择登录方式

en: Choose your preferred admin language
zh-CN: 选择您的首选管理语言

en: Clear filters
zh-CN: 清除筛选

en: Click the link in the email to continue setting up your account.
zh-CN: 点击邮件中的链接以继续设置您的账户。

en: Click the link in the email to sign in.
zh-CN: 点击邮件中的链接即可登录。

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Close comments after (days)
zh-CN: 关闭评论后（天）

en: Close panel
zh-CN: 关闭面板

en: Code
zh-CN: 代码

en: Code Block
zh-CN: 代码块

en: Collapse details
zh-CN: 收起详情

en: Collection
zh-CN: 合集

en: Collection:
zh-CN: 合集：

en: Collections
zh-CN: 合集

en: Collections created:
zh-CN: 已创建的合集：

en: Comma-separated keywords for search.
zh-CN: 逗号分隔的搜索关键词。

en: Comment
zh-CN: 评论

en: Comment Detail
zh-CN: 评论详情

en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

en: Comments from logged-in CMS users are approved automatically
zh-CN: 登录用户的评论将自动批准

en: Complete signup
zh-CN: 完成注册

en: Component
zh-CN: 组件

en: Configure Field
zh-CN: 配置字段

en: Confirm
zh-CN: 确认

en: Connect
zh-CN: 连接

en: Connect & Analyze
zh-CN: 连接并分析

note: placeholder {0}: siteTitle || "WordPress"
en: Connect to {0}
zh-CN: 连接到 {0}

en: Connect with WordPress
zh-CN: 连接 WordPress

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(account.createdAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Connected {0}
zh-CN: 已连接 {0}

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Content Block
zh-CN: 内容块

note: placeholder {0}: result.errors.length
en: Content Errors ({0})
zh-CN: 内容错误 ({0})

en: Content found:
zh-CN: 找到的内容：

en: Content has been scheduled for publishing
zh-CN: 内容已安排发布

en: Content has been updated to the selected revision.
zh-CN: 内容已更新到所选修订版本。

en: Content ID:
zh-CN: 内容 ID：

en: Content is now live
zh-CN: 内容现已上线

en: Content Read
zh-CN: 内容读取

en: Content removed from public view
zh-CN: 内容已从公开视图中移除

en: Content reverted to draft
zh-CN: 内容已恢复为草稿

en: Content snapshot:
zh-CN: 内容快照：

en: Content to Import
zh-CN: 要导入的内容

en: Content Types
zh-CN: 内容类型

en: Content was skipped because it already exists
zh-CN: 内容已跳过，因为它已存在

en: Content Write
zh-CN: 内容写入

en: Continue
zh-CN: 继续

en: Continue →
zh-CN: 继续 →

en: Continue Import
zh-CN: 继续导入

en: Contributor
zh-CN: 贡献者

en: Copied to clipboard
zh-CN: 已复制到剪贴板

note: placeholder {0}: section.slug
en: Copy {0} to clipboard
zh-CN: 复制 {0} 到剪贴板

en: Copy invite link
zh-CN: 复制邀请链接

en: Copy slug
zh-CN: 复制 slug

en: Copy this token now — it won't be shown again.
zh-CN: 立即复制此令牌 — 它将不再显示。

en: Copy token
zh-CN: 复制令牌

en: Copy URL
zh-CN: 复制 URL

en: Could not copy automatically. Please select the URL above and copy manually.
zh-CN: 无法自动复制。请选择上面的 URL 并手动复制。

en: Could not load image from URL
zh-CN: 无法从 URL 加载图片

en: Couldn't detect WordPress
zh-CN: 无法检测到 WordPress

en: Couldn't load byline fields.
zh-CN: 无法加载署名字段。

en: Couldn't load custom fields.
zh-CN: 无法加载自定义字段。

en: Couldn't map "{draft}" to a MIME type. Type the MIME directly.
zh-CN: 无法将 "{draft}" 映射到 MIME 类型。请直接输入 MIME。

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label
en: Couldn't verify how many values reference "{0}". Deleting will still remove every stored value for this field — but the count above could not be checked.
zh-CN: 无法验证有多少值引用了 "{0}"。删除仍将移除此字段的所有存储值 — 但上方的计数无法被检查。

en: Count
zh-CN: 数量

en: Create
zh-CN: 创建

en: Create "{trimmedInput}"
zh-CN: 创建 "{trimmedInput}"

en: Create a bullet list
zh-CN: 创建无序列表

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular?.toLowerCase() || "term"
en: Create a new {0}
zh-CN: 创建新的 {0}

en: Create a numbered list
zh-CN: 创建有序列表

en: Create Account
zh-CN: 创建账户

en: Create an account
zh-CN: 创建账户

en: Create byline
zh-CN: 创建署名

en: Create Content Type
zh-CN: 创建内容类型

en: Create field
zh-CN: 创建字段

en: Create Menu
zh-CN: 创建菜单

en: Create New Menu
zh-CN: 创建新菜单

en: Create New Token
zh-CN: 创建新令牌

en: Create one in WordPress: Users → Profile → Application Passwords
zh-CN: 在 WordPress 中创建：用户 → 个人资料 → 应用程序密码

en: Create Passkey
zh-CN: 创建通行密钥

en: Create personal access tokens for programmatic API access
zh-CN: 创建个人访问令牌以通过程序访问 API

note: placeholder {0}: item.path
en: Create redirect for {0}
zh-CN: 为 {0} 创建重定向

en: Create redirect for this path
zh-CN: 为此路径创建重定向

en: Create redirect rules to manage URL changes.
zh-CN: 创建重定向规则以管理 URL 更改。

en: Create Schema & Import
zh-CN: 创建架构并导入

en: Create Section
zh-CN: 创建区块

en: Create sections in the Sections library to use them here
zh-CN: 在区块库中创建区块以便在此使用

en: Create Taxonomy
zh-CN: 创建分类

en: Create Token
zh-CN: 创建令牌

en: Create Widget Area
zh-CN: 创建小部件区域

en: Create your account
zh-CN: 创建您的账户

en: Create your first navigation menu to get started
zh-CN: 创建您的第一个导航菜单以开始使用

en: Create your first one
zh-CN: 创建第一个内容

en: Create your first reusable content section to get started.
zh-CN: 创建您的第一个可重用内容区块以开始使用。

en: Create your passkey
zh-CN: 创建您的通行密钥

en: Create, update, and delete content
zh-CN: 创建、更新和删除内容

en: Create, update, and delete navigation menus
zh-CN: 创建、更新、删除导航菜单

en: Create, update, and delete taxonomy terms
zh-CN: 创建、更新、删除分类词条

en: Create, update, delete content
zh-CN: 创建、更新、删除内容

en: Created
zh-CN: 已创建

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Created "{0}".
zh-CN: 已创建 "{0}".

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(cred.createdAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Created {0}
zh-CN: 创建于 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: result.locale?.toUpperCase() ?? t`new`
en: Created {0} translation
zh-CN: 已创建 {0} 翻译

en: Created At
zh-CN: 创建时间

en: Creating collections and fields...
zh-CN: 正在创建合集和字段...

en: Creating...
zh-CN: 创建中...

en: current
zh-CN: 当前

en: Current
zh-CN: 当前版本

en: Custom
zh-CN: 自定义

en: Custom Fields
zh-CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom robots.txt content. Leave empty to use the default.
zh-CN: 自定义 robots.txt 内容。留空则使用默认值。

en: Custom Section
zh-CN: 自定义区块

en: dark
zh-CN: 深色

en: Dark
zh-CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表板

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh-CN: 日期和时间

en: Date and time picker
zh-CN: 日期和时间选择器

en: Date field to filter on
zh-CN: 用于筛选的日期字段

en: Date Format
zh-CN: 日期格式

en: Decimal number
zh-CN: 十进制数字

en: Declared permissions
zh-CN: 声明的权限

en: Default Role
zh-CN: 默认角色

en: Default role:
zh-CN: 默认角色：

en: Default social image
zh-CN: 默认社交图片

en: Default Social Image
zh-CN: 默认社交图片

en: Define a new taxonomy for classifying content
zh-CN: 定义新的分类以对内容进行分类

en: Define custom fields stored on every byline — job title, pronouns, social handles, and more.
zh-CN: 定义存储在每个署名上的自定义字段 — 职位、代词、社交账号等。

en: Define the structure of your content
zh-CN: 定义您的内容结构

en: Defined in code
zh-CN: 代码定义

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

note: placeholder {0}: item.filename
en: Delete "{0}"? This cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 删除 "{0}"？此操作无法撤销。

note: placeholder {0}: archive.name placeholder {0}: collection.label placeholder {0}: domain.domain
en: Delete {0}
zh-CN: 删除 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Delete {0} field
zh-CN: 删除 {0} 字段

note: placeholder {0}: menu.name
en: Delete {0} menu
zh-CN: 删除 {0} 菜单

note: placeholder {0}: area.label
en: Delete {0} widget area
zh-CN: 删除 {0} 小部件区域

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular || "Term"
en: Delete {0}?
zh-CN: 删除 {0}？

en: Delete byline field?
zh-CN: 删除署名字段？

en: Delete Byline?
zh-CN: 删除署名？

en: Delete column
zh-CN: 删除列

en: Delete Comment?
zh-CN: 删除评论？

en: Delete Content Type?
zh-CN: 删除内容类型？

en: Delete embed
zh-CN: 删除嵌入内容

en: Delete Field?
zh-CN: 删除字段？

en: Delete HTML block
zh-CN: 删除 HTML 块

en: Delete image
zh-CN: 删除图片

en: Delete Media?
zh-CN: 删除媒体？

en: Delete Menu
zh-CN: 删除菜单

en: Delete permanently
zh-CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh-CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Permanently?
zh-CN: 永久删除？

en: Delete redirect
zh-CN: 删除重定向

note: placeholder {0}: r.source
en: Delete redirect {0}
zh-CN: 删除重定向 {0}

en: Delete Redirect?
zh-CN: 删除重定向？

en: Delete row
zh-CN: 删除行

en: Delete Section?
zh-CN: 删除区块？

en: Delete table
zh-CN: 删除表格

en: Delete Widget Area?
zh-CN: 删除小部件区域？

en: Deleted
zh-CN: 已删除

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label placeholder {1}: deleteUsageQuery.data.totalAffectedRows
en: Deleting "{0}" will also remove {1, plural, one {# stored value} other {# stored values}} across all bylines. This cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 删除 "{0}" 将同时移除所有署名中的 {1, plural, one {# 个存储值} other {# 个存储值}}。此操作无法撤销。

en: Deleting...
zh-CN: 删除中...

en: Deleting…
zh-CN: 删除中…

en: Demo
zh-CN: 演示

en: Demote User
zh-CN: 降级用户

en: Demote User?
zh-CN: 降级用户？

en: Demoting...
zh-CN: 正在降级...

en: Deny
zh-CN: 拒绝

en: Describe the image...
zh-CN: 描述图片...

en: Describe this image for accessibility
zh-CN: 描述此图片以供无障碍访问

en: Describe what this section is for...
zh-CN: 描述此区块的用途...

en: Description
zh-CN: 描述

en: Description (optional)
zh-CN: 描述（可选）

en: Destination
zh-CN: 目标

en: Destination path
zh-CN: 目标路径

en: Device authorized
zh-CN: 设备已授权

en: Device code
zh-CN: 设备代码

en: Device-bound
zh-CN: 设备绑定

en: Device-bound passkey
zh-CN: 设备绑定通行密钥

en: Didn't receive the email?
zh-CN: 未收到邮件？

en: Dimensions:
zh-CN: 尺寸：

en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

en: Disable plugin
zh-CN: 禁用插件

en: Disable redirect
zh-CN: 禁用重定向

en: Disable User
zh-CN: 禁用用户

en: Disable User?
zh-CN: 禁用用户？

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled:
zh-CN: 已禁用：

note: placeholder {0}: selectedUser?.name || selectedUser?.email
en: Disabling <0>{0}</0> will prevent them from logging in until re-enabled. Their content will be preserved.
zh-CN: 禁用 <0>{0}</0> 将阻止其登录，直到重新启用。其内容将被保留。

en: Disabling...
zh-CN: 正在禁用...

en: Discard changes
zh-CN: 放弃更改

en: Discard draft changes?
zh-CN: 放弃草稿更改？

en: Dismiss
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Display a navigation menu
zh-CN: 显示导航菜单

en: Display name
zh-CN: 显示名称

en: Display name for admin interface
zh-CN: 管理界面的显示名称

en: Display Size
zh-CN: 显示尺寸

en: Displayed below the image as a visible caption.
zh-CN: 显示在图片下方作为可见说明。

en: Distraction-free mode (⌘⇧\)
zh-CN: 无干扰模式（⌘⇧\）

en: Divider
zh-CN: 分隔线

en: Documents
zh-CN: 文档

en: Domain
zh-CN: 域名

en: Domain added successfully
zh-CN: 域名添加成功

en: Domain removed
zh-CN: 域名已移除

en: Domain updated
zh-CN: 域名已更新

en: Don't have an account? <0>Sign up</0>
zh-CN: 还没有账号？<0>立即注册</0>

en: Done
zh-CN: 完成

en: Download SBOM
zh-CN: 下载 SBOM

en: Downloading
zh-CN: 下载中

en: Draft
zh-CN: 草稿

en: draft, published, or archived
zh-CN: 草稿、已发布或已归档

en: Drafts
zh-CN: 草稿

en: Drag and drop or click to browse (.xml)
zh-CN: 拖放或点击浏览 (.xml)

en: Drag here to add
zh-CN: 拖动到此处添加

en: Drag to reorder
zh-CN: 拖动以重新排序

note: placeholder {0}: field.label placeholder {0}: widget.title ?? t`widget`
en: Drag to reorder {0}
zh-CN: 拖动以重新排序 {0}

en: Drag to reorder block
zh-CN: 拖动以重新排序块

en: Drag widgets here to add them
zh-CN: 将小部件拖动到此处添加

en: Drag widgets into an area to add them
zh-CN: 将小部件拖动到区域中以添加它们

en: Drop to add widget
zh-CN: 放置以添加小部件

en: Drop your WordPress export file here
zh-CN: 将 WordPress 导出文件拖放到此处

en: Duplicate
zh-CN: 复制

en: Duplicate {title}
zh-CN: 复制 {title}

en: e.g. application/zip or .pdf
zh-CN: 例如 application/zip 或 .pdf

en: e.g. import, blog
zh-CN: 例如 import、blog

en: e.g., CI/CD Pipeline
zh-CN: 例如：CI/CD 流水线

en: e.g., MacBook Pro, iPhone
zh-CN: 例如：MacBook Pro、iPhone

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

note: placeholder {0}: block?.label || "" placeholder {0}: collection.label placeholder {0}: domain.domain
en: Edit {0}
zh-CN: 编辑 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Edit {0} field
zh-CN: 编辑 {0} 字段

en: Edit {title}
zh-CN: 编辑 {title}

en: Edit byline field
zh-CN: 编辑署名字段

en: Edit Domain
zh-CN: 编辑域名

en: Edit Field
zh-CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit link
zh-CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit Menu Item
zh-CN: 编辑菜单项

en: Edit menu items
zh-CN: 编辑菜单项

en: Edit redirect
zh-CN: 编辑重定向

en: Edit Redirect
zh-CN: 编辑重定向

note: placeholder {0}: r.source
en: Edit redirect {0}
zh-CN: 编辑重定向 {0}

en: Edit URL
zh-CN: 编辑 URL

en: Editor
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Editor
    Reporter
    Photographer
zh-CN: 编辑
    记者
    摄影师

en: Email
zh-CN: 邮箱

en: Email (optional)
zh-CN: 邮箱（可选）

en: Email address
zh-CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email is required
zh-CN: 邮箱为必填项

en: Email Middleware
zh-CN: 邮件中间件

en: Email Pipeline
zh-CN: 邮件管道

en: Email provider active
zh-CN: 邮件提供商已激活

en: Email Settings
zh-CN: 邮件设置

en: Email verified
zh-CN: 邮箱已验证

en: Email verified!
zh-CN: 邮箱已验证！

note: placeholder {0}: block.label
en: Embed a {0}
zh-CN: 嵌入 {0}

en: Embeds
zh-CN: 嵌入

en: EmDash Exporter plugin detected! You can import directly.
zh-CN: 检测到 EmDash 导出器插件！您可以直接导入。

en: Enable
zh-CN: 启用

en: Enable comments
zh-CN: 启用评论

en: Enable full-text search on this collection
zh-CN: 在此合集上启用全文搜索

en: Enable plugin
zh-CN: 启用插件

en: Enable redirect
zh-CN: 启用重定向

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 已启用

en: Enter a URL (https://…) or a relative path (/…)
zh-CN: 输入 URL (https://…) 或相对路径 (/…)

en: Enter a valid URL (e.g. https://example.com)
zh-CN: 输入有效的 URL（例如 https://example.com）

en: Enter credentials manually
zh-CN: 手动输入凭据

en: Enter distraction-free mode
zh-CN: 进入无干扰模式

en: Enter email
zh-CN: 输入邮箱

en: Enter HTML...
zh-CN: 输入 HTML...

en: Enter markdown content...
zh-CN: 输入 Markdown 内容...

en: Enter name
zh-CN: 输入名称

en: Enter the code from your terminal
zh-CN: 输入终端中的代码

en: Enter URL...
zh-CN: 输入 URL...

en: Enter your handle to sign in.
zh-CN: 输入您的账号以登录。

en: Enter your WordPress credentials to import content directly.
zh-CN: 输入您的 WordPress 凭据以直接导入内容。

en: Enter your WordPress site URL
zh-CN: 输入您的 WordPress 站点 URL

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Error adding widget
zh-CN: 添加小部件时出错

en: Error reordering widgets
zh-CN: 重新排序小部件时出错

en: Error saving section
zh-CN: 保存区块时出错

en: Error updating widget
zh-CN: 更新小部件时出错

en: Every published release of this plugin has been withdrawn or could not be verified. Check back later, or contact the publisher.
zh-CN: 此插件的每个已发布版本均已撤回或无法验证。请稍后查看，或联系发布者。

en: Exists
zh-CN: 已存在

en: Exit distraction-free mode
zh-CN: 退出无干扰模式

en: Exit Spotlight Mode
zh-CN: 退出聚焦模式

en: Expand details
zh-CN: 展开详情

en: Expiry
zh-CN: 过期时间

en: Export from WordPress manually
zh-CN: 从 WordPress 手动导出

en: Export your content from WordPress to import everything including drafts.
zh-CN: 从 WordPress 导出您的内容，以导入所有内容（包括草稿）。

en: Fail
zh-CN: 失败

en: Failed
zh-CN: 失败

en: Failed security audit
zh-CN: 安全审计失败

en: Failed to add domain
zh-CN: 添加域名失败

en: Failed to analyze WordPress site
zh-CN: 分析 WordPress 站点失败

en: Failed to communicate with plugin
zh-CN: 与插件通信失败

en: Failed to confirm upload
zh-CN: 确认上传失败

en: Failed to create admin
zh-CN: 创建管理员失败

en: Failed to create byline field
zh-CN: 创建署名字段失败

en: Failed to create field
zh-CN: 创建字段失败

en: Failed to create section
zh-CN: 创建分区失败

en: Failed to create some collections
zh-CN: 创建部分合集失败

en: Failed to create term
zh-CN: 创建词条失败

en: Failed to create translation
zh-CN: 创建翻译失败

en: Failed to delete
zh-CN: 删除失败

en: Failed to delete allowed domain
zh-CN: 删除允许的域名失败

en: Failed to delete byline
zh-CN: 删除署名失败

en: Failed to delete byline field
zh-CN: 删除署名字段失败

en: Failed to delete collection
zh-CN: 删除合集失败

en: Failed to delete comment
zh-CN: 删除评论失败

en: Failed to delete content
zh-CN: 删除内容失败

en: Failed to delete field
zh-CN: 删除字段失败

en: Failed to delete from provider
zh-CN: 从提供商处删除失败

en: Failed to delete media
zh-CN: 删除媒体失败

en: Failed to delete menu
zh-CN: 删除菜单失败

en: Failed to delete menu item
zh-CN: 删除菜单项失败

en: Failed to delete passkey
zh-CN: 删除通行密钥失败

en: Failed to delete redirect
zh-CN: 删除重定向失败

en: Failed to delete section
zh-CN: 删除分区失败

en: Failed to delete term
zh-CN: 删除词条失败

en: Failed to delete widget
zh-CN: 删除小部件失败

en: Failed to delete widget area
zh-CN: 删除小部件区域失败

en: Failed to disable plugin
zh-CN: 禁用插件失败

en: Failed to disable search
zh-CN: 禁用搜索失败

en: Failed to disable user
zh-CN: 禁用用户失败

en: Failed to discard changes
zh-CN: 丢弃更改失败

en: Failed to dismiss welcome
zh-CN: 关闭欢迎页面失败

en: Failed to duplicate
zh-CN: 复制失败

en: Failed to enable plugin
zh-CN: 启用插件失败

en: Failed to enable search
zh-CN: 启用搜索失败

en: Failed to enable user
zh-CN: 启用用户失败

en: Failed to execute import
zh-CN: 执行导入失败

en: Failed to fetch auth mode
zh-CN: 获取认证模式失败

en: Failed to fetch collection
zh-CN: 获取合集失败

en: Failed to fetch dashboard stats
zh-CN: 获取仪表盘统计数据失败

en: Failed to fetch email settings
zh-CN: 获取邮件设置失败

en: Failed to fetch entry terms
zh-CN: 获取条目词条失败

en: Failed to fetch manifest
zh-CN: 获取清单失败

en: Failed to fetch media
zh-CN: 获取媒体失败

en: Failed to fetch media item
zh-CN: 获取媒体项失败

en: Failed to fetch media providers
zh-CN: 获取媒体提供者失败

en: Failed to fetch plugin
zh-CN: 获取插件失败

en: Failed to fetch plugins
zh-CN: 获取插件失败

en: Failed to fetch provider media
zh-CN: 获取提供者媒体失败

en: Failed to fetch revision
zh-CN: 获取版本失败

en: Failed to fetch section
zh-CN: 获取分区失败

en: Failed to fetch sections
zh-CN: 获取分区列表失败

en: Failed to fetch settings
zh-CN: 获取设置失败

en: Failed to fetch setup status
zh-CN: 获取设置状态失败

en: Failed to fetch terms
zh-CN: 获取词条失败

en: Failed to fetch user
zh-CN: 获取用户失败

en: Failed to generate preview
zh-CN: 生成预览失败

en: Failed to generate preview URL
zh-CN: 生成预览 URL 失败

en: Failed to get authentication options
zh-CN: 获取身份验证选项失败

en: Failed to get registration options
zh-CN: 获取注册选项失败

en: Failed to get upload URL
zh-CN: 获取上传 URL 失败

en: Failed to import from WordPress
zh-CN: 从 WordPress 导入失败

en: Failed to import media
zh-CN: 导入媒体失败

en: Failed to install plugin
zh-CN: 安装插件失败

en: Failed to list byline fields
zh-CN: 列出署名字段失败

en: Failed to load admin
zh-CN: 加载管理后台失败

en: Failed to load allowed domains
zh-CN: 加载允许域名失败

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Failed to load bylines: {0}
zh-CN: 加载署名失败：{0}

en: Failed to load email settings
zh-CN: 加载邮件设置失败

en: Failed to load image
zh-CN: 加载图片失败

en: Failed to load passkeys
zh-CN: 加载通行密钥失败

en: Failed to load plugin
zh-CN: 加载插件失败

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Failed to load plugins: {0}
zh-CN: 加载插件失败：{0}

en: Failed to load plugins. The registry aggregator may be unreachable.
zh-CN: 加载插件失败。仓库聚合服务可能无法访问。

en: Failed to load revisions
zh-CN: 加载修订历史失败

en: Failed to load setup
zh-CN: 加载设置失败

en: Failed to load theme
zh-CN: 加载主题失败

note: placeholder {0}: usersQuery.error.message
en: Failed to load users: {0}
zh-CN: 加载用户失败：{0}

en: Failed to load widget
zh-CN: 加载小部件失败

en: Failed to perform bulk action
zh-CN: 执行批量操作失败

en: Failed to permanently delete content
zh-CN: 永久删除内容失败

en: Failed to prepare import
zh-CN: 准备导入失败

en: Failed to publish
zh-CN: 发布失败

en: Failed to read byline field usage
zh-CN: 读取署名字段使用情况失败

en: Failed to remove domain
zh-CN: 移除域名失败

en: Failed to remove passkey
zh-CN: 移除通行密钥失败

en: Failed to rename passkey
zh-CN: 重命名通行密钥失败

en: Failed to reorder byline fields
zh-CN: 重新排序署名字段失败

en: Failed to reorder fields
zh-CN: 重新排序字段失败

en: Failed to reorder widgets
zh-CN: 重新排序小部件失败

en: Failed to restore
zh-CN: 恢复失败

en: Failed to restore content
zh-CN: 恢复内容失败

en: Failed to restore revision
zh-CN: 恢复版本失败

en: Failed to revoke API token
zh-CN: 撤销 API 令牌失败

en: Failed to rewrite URLs
zh-CN: 重写 URL 失败

en: Failed to save
zh-CN: 保存失败

en: Failed to save field
zh-CN: 保存字段失败

en: Failed to save settings
zh-CN: 保存设置失败

en: Failed to schedule
zh-CN: 安排发布失败

en: Failed to send magic link
zh-CN: 发送免密登录链接失败

en: Failed to send recovery link
zh-CN: 发送恢复链接失败

en: Failed to send test email
zh-CN: 发送测试邮件失败

en: Failed to send verification email
zh-CN: 发送验证邮件失败

en: Failed to set entry terms
zh-CN: 设置条目词条失败

en: Failed to uninstall plugin
zh-CN: 卸载插件失败

en: Failed to unpublish
zh-CN: 取消发布失败

en: Failed to unschedule
zh-CN: 取消安排发布失败

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label.toLowerCase()
en: Failed to update {0}
zh-CN: 更新 {0} 失败

en: Failed to update byline field
zh-CN: 更新署名字段失败

en: Failed to update domain
zh-CN: 更新域名失败

en: Failed to update media
zh-CN: 更新媒体失败

en: Failed to update plugin
zh-CN: 更新插件失败

en: Failed to update section
zh-CN: 更新分区失败

en: Failed to update settings
zh-CN: 更新设置失败

en: Failed to update status
zh-CN: 更新状态失败

en: Failed to upload file
zh-CN: 上传文件失败

en: Failed to upload media
zh-CN: 上传媒体失败

en: Failed to upload to provider
zh-CN: 上传到提供者失败

en: Failed to verify authentication
zh-CN: 验证身份认证失败

en: Failed to verify registration
zh-CN: 验证注册失败

en: FAQ
zh-CN: 常见问题

en: Favicon
zh-CN: 网站图标

en: Feature
zh-CN: 功能

en: Features
zh-CN: 功能

en: Fetching content from the EmDash Exporter API.
zh-CN: 正在从 EmDash Exporter API 获取内容。

en: Field created
zh-CN: 字段已创建

en: Field deleted
zh-CN: 字段已删除

en: Field label
zh-CN: 字段标签

en: Field Label
zh-CN: 字段标签

en: Field slugs cannot be changed after creation
zh-CN: 字段别名创建后无法更改

en: Field type cannot be changed after creation.
zh-CN: 字段类型在创建后无法更改。

en: Field updated
zh-CN: 字段已更新

en: Fields
zh-CN: 字段

en: Fields created:
zh-CN: 已创建字段：

en: File
zh-CN: 文件

note: placeholder {0}: progress.current
en: File {0}
zh-CN: 文件 {0}

en: File from media library
zh-CN: 来自媒体库的文件

en: Filename
zh-CN: 文件名

en: Filename cannot be changed after upload
zh-CN: 文件名上传后无法更改

en: Filter by author
zh-CN: 按作者筛选

en: Filter by capability
zh-CN: 按功能筛选

en: Filter by collection
zh-CN: 按合集筛选

en: Filter by role
zh-CN: 按角色筛选

en: Filter by source
zh-CN: 按来源筛选

en: Filter by status
zh-CN: 按状态筛选

en: Filter by type
zh-CN: 按类型筛选

en: Filter byline type
zh-CN: 按署名类型筛选

en: First-time commenters only
zh-CN: 仅首次评论者

en: Fonts
zh-CN: 字体

en: For a complete import including drafts and all content, export from WordPress.
zh-CN: 如需完整导入（包括草稿和所有内容），请从 WordPress 导出。

en: Full access
zh-CN: 完全访问权限

en: Full admin access
zh-CN: 完全管理员访问权限

en: General
zh-CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: Genres
zh-CN: 类型

en: Get Started
zh-CN: 开始使用

en: Give this passkey a name to help you identify it later.
zh-CN: 为此通行密钥命名以便日后识别。

en: Go to Dashboard
zh-CN: 前往仪表板

en: Google Verification
zh-CN: Google 验证

en: Grid view
zh-CN: 网格视图

en: Group (optional)
zh-CN: 组（可选）

en: Guest byline
zh-CN: 访客署名

en: Guest only
zh-CN: 仅访客

en: Heading 1
zh-CN: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh-CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 3
zh-CN: 标题 3

en: Height
zh-CN: 高度

en: Hero Banner
zh-CN: 主视觉横幅

en: hero, banner, cta
zh-CN: 主视觉, 横幅, CTA 按钮

en: Hide from search engines
zh-CN: 对搜索引擎隐藏

en: Hide token
zh-CN: 隐藏令牌

en: Hierarchical (like categories, with parent/child relationships)
zh-CN: 层级式（类似分类，具有父子关系）

en: Hits
zh-CN: 点击量

en: Home
zh-CN: 首页

en: Homepage
zh-CN: 主页

en: Hooks
zh-CN: 钩子

en: How to create an Application Password
zh-CN: 如何创建应用程序密码

en: HTML source
zh-CN: HTML 源代码

en: https://example.com or /about
zh-CN: https://example.com 或 /about

en: Icon blurred due to image audit
zh-CN: 由于图像审计，图标已模糊

en: If an account exists for <0>{email}</0>, we've sent a sign-in link.
zh-CN: 如果存在与 <0>{email}</0> 关联的账号，我们已发送登录链接。

en: Image
zh-CN: 图片

en: Image from media library
zh-CN: 来自媒体库的图片

en: Image not found
zh-CN: 未找到图片

en: Image settings
zh-CN: 图片设置

en: Image Settings
zh-CN: 图片设置

en: Image shown when this page is shared on social media
zh-CN: 当此页面在社交媒体上分享时显示的图片

en: Image URL
zh-CN: 图片 URL

en: Images
zh-CN: 图片

en: Import
zh-CN: 导入

note: placeholder {0}: postType.name
en: Import {0}
zh-CN: 导入 {0}

en: Import all content directly including drafts, custom post types, ACF fields, and SEO data. No file download needed.
zh-CN: 直接导入所有内容，包括草稿、自定义文章类型、ACF 字段和 SEO 数据。无需下载文件。

en: Import Another File
zh-CN: 导入另一个文件

en: Import Capabilities
zh-CN: 导入功能

en: Import Complete
zh-CN: 导入完成

en: Import Completed with Errors
zh-CN: 导入完成但有错误

en: Import failed
zh-CN: 导入失败

en: Import from WordPress
zh-CN: 从 WordPress 导入

en: Import Media
zh-CN: 导入媒体

en: Import Media Files
zh-CN: 导入媒体文件

en: Import posts, pages, and custom post types from WordPress.
zh-CN: 从 WordPress 导入文章、页面和自定义文章类型。

en: Import site configuration from WordPress.
zh-CN: 从 WordPress 导入站点配置。

en: Import via EmDash Exporter
zh-CN: 通过 EmDash Exporter 导入

en: Imported
zh-CN: 已导入

en: Imported by Collection
zh-CN: 按合集导入

en: Importing content...
zh-CN: 正在导入内容...

en: Importing Media
zh-CN: 正在导入媒体

en: Include sample content (recommended for new sites)
zh-CN: 包含示例内容（推荐新站点使用）

en: Incompatible
zh-CN: 不兼容

en: Indexed
zh-CN: 已索引

en: Inline Code
zh-CN: 行内代码

en: Insert
zh-CN: 插入

note: placeholder {0}: block?.label || ""
en: Insert {0}
zh-CN: 插入 {0}

en: Insert a blockquote
zh-CN: 插入引用块

en: Insert a code block
zh-CN: 插入代码块

en: Insert a horizontal rule
zh-CN: 插入水平分隔线

en: Insert a reusable section
zh-CN: 插入可复用区块

en: Insert a table
zh-CN: 插入表格

en: Insert an image
zh-CN: 插入图片

en: Insert from URL
zh-CN: 从 URL 插入

en: Insert Link
zh-CN: 插入链接

en: Insert raw HTML
zh-CN: 插入原始 HTML

en: Insert Section
zh-CN: 插入区块

en: Install
zh-CN: 安装

en: Install and activate an email provider plugin to enable email features like invitations, magic links, and password recovery.
zh-CN: 安装并激活电子邮件提供商插件以启用电子邮件功能，如邀请、免密登录链接和密码恢复。

en: Install blocked
zh-CN: 安装被阻止

en: Installation
zh-CN: 安装

en: Installed
zh-CN: 已安装

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.marketplaceVersion || plugin.version
en: Installed from marketplace (v{0})
zh-CN: 已从市场安装 (v{0})

en: Installed:
zh-CN: 已安装：

en: Installing...
zh-CN: 正在安装...

en: Integer
zh-CN: 整数

en: Invalid invite link
zh-CN: 无效的邀请链接

en: Invalid JSON
zh-CN: 无效的 JSON

en: Invalid link
zh-CN: 链接无效

en: Invite Error
zh-CN: 邀请错误

en: Invite expired
zh-CN: 邀请已过期

en: Invite Link Created
zh-CN: 邀请链接已创建

en: Invite User
zh-CN: 邀请用户

en: Invite your first team member
zh-CN: 邀请您的第一位团队成员

en: Italic
zh-CN: 斜体

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Item {0}
zh-CN: 项目 {0}

en: Item added
zh-CN: 项目已添加

en: Item deleted
zh-CN: 项目已删除

en: Item updated
zh-CN: 项目已更新

en: Jane Doe
zh-CN: 张三

en: Job title
zh-CN: 职位

en: Keywords
zh-CN: 关键词

en: Label
zh-CN: 标签

en: Label (Plural)
zh-CN: 标签（复数）

en: Label (Singular)
zh-CN: 标签（单数）

en: Language
zh-CN: 语言

en: Large section heading
zh-CN: 大章节标题

en: Last enabled:
zh-CN: 最后启用：

en: Last login
zh-CN: 最后登录

en: Last Login
zh-CN: 上次登录

en: Last seen
zh-CN: 最后访问

en: Last updated
zh-CN: 最后更新

en: Last used
zh-CN: 最后使用

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(cred.lastUsedAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Last used {0}
zh-CN: 最后使用于 {0}

en: Leave blank to use a discoverable passkey.
zh-CN: 留空以使用可发现的通行密钥。

en: Leave unassigned
zh-CN: 不分配

en: Library
zh-CN: 库

en: License
zh-CN: 许可证

en: light
zh-CN: 浅色

en: Light
zh-CN: 浅色

en: Link expired
zh-CN: 链接已过期

en: Link to another content item
zh-CN: 链接到另一个内容项

note: placeholder {0}: user.oauthAccounts.length
en: Linked Accounts ({0})
zh-CN: 已关联账户 ({0})

en: Linked only
zh-CN: 仅已关联

en: Linked user
zh-CN: 已关联用户

en: Links
zh-CN: 链接

en: List view
zh-CN: 列表视图

en: Live View
zh-CN: 实时预览

en: Load more
zh-CN: 加载更多

en: Load More
zh-CN: 加载更多

en: Loading byline fields…
zh-CN: 正在加载署名字段…

en: Loading collections...
zh-CN: 正在加载合集...

en: Loading comments...
zh-CN: 正在加载评论...

en: Loading configuration...
zh-CN: 正在加载配置...

en: Loading content...
zh-CN: 正在加载内容...

en: Loading editor...
zh-CN: 正在加载编辑器...

en: Loading menu...
zh-CN: 正在加载菜单...

en: Loading menus...
zh-CN: 正在加载菜单...

en: Loading plugins...
zh-CN: 正在加载插件...

en: Loading redirects...
zh-CN: 正在加载重定向...

en: Loading sections...
zh-CN: 正在加载区块...

en: Loading settings...
zh-CN: 正在加载设置...

en: Loading setup...
zh-CN: 正在加载设置...

en: Loading terms...
zh-CN: 正在加载词条...

en: Loading widgets...
zh-CN: 正在加载小部件...

en: Loading...
zh-CN: 加载中...

en: Locale
zh-CN: 语言区域

en: Lock aspect ratio
zh-CN: 锁定宽高比

en: Locked because this field has stored values. Delete the values (or the field) to change this.
zh-CN: 已锁定，因为此字段有存储值。删除这些值（或删除该字段）才能更改。

en: Log out
zh-CN: 退出登录

en: Logo
zh-CN: 徽标

en: Logo & favicon
zh-CN: 徽标和网站图标

en: Long text
zh-CN: 长文本

en: Long Text
zh-CN: 长文本

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens only
zh-CN: 仅限小写字母、数字和连字符

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only, starting with a letter
zh-CN: 仅限小写字母、数字和下划线，以字母开头

en: Main Sidebar
zh-CN: 主侧边栏

en: Make network requests
zh-CN: 发起网络请求

en: Make network requests to any host (unrestricted)
zh-CN: 向任何主机发起网络请求（不受限制）

en: Manage
zh-CN: 管理

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.label.toLowerCase() placeholder {1}: taxonomyDef.collections.join(", ")
en: Manage {0} for {1}
zh-CN: 管理 {1} 的 {0}

en: Manage bylines in {entryLocale}
zh-CN: 在 {entryLocale} 中管理署名

en: Manage content widgets in your widget areas
zh-CN: 管理您的小部件区域中的内容小部件

en: Manage installed plugins. Enable or disable plugins to control their functionality.
zh-CN: 管理已安装的插件。启用或禁用插件以控制其功能。

en: Manage navigation menus for your site
zh-CN: 管理您站点的导航菜单

en: Manage URL redirects and view 404 errors.
zh-CN: 管理 URL 重定向并查看 404 错误。

en: Manage your passkeys and authentication
zh-CN: 管理您的通行密钥和认证

en: Manual
zh-CN: 手动

en: Map Authors
zh-CN: 映射作者

note: placeholder {0}: mapping.wpLogin
en: Map WordPress user {0} to EmDash user
zh-CN: 将 WordPress 用户 {0} 映射到 EmDash 用户

note: placeholder {0}: item.path
en: Mark {0} as Gone (410)
zh-CN: 标记 {0} 已删除（410）

en: Mark as Gone (410) — tells search engines it was permanently deleted
zh-CN: 标记为已删除（410）— 告知搜索引擎该内容已被永久删除

en: Mark as spam
zh-CN: 标记为垃圾

en: Marketplace
zh-CN: 市场

en: Max Items
zh-CN: 最大项目数

en: Max Length
zh-CN: 最大长度

en: Max Value
zh-CN: 最大值

en: Media
zh-CN: 媒体

en: Media Details
zh-CN: 媒体详情

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.failed.length
en: Media Errors ({0})
zh-CN: 媒体错误 ({0})

en: Media Import
zh-CN: 媒体导入

en: Media Import Complete
zh-CN: 媒体导入完成

en: Media import was skipped
zh-CN: 媒体导入已跳过

en: Media Library
zh-CN: 媒体库

en: Media Read
zh-CN: 媒体读取

en: Media Write
zh-CN: 媒体写入

en: Medium section heading
zh-CN: 中章节标题

en: Menu
zh-CN: 菜单

note: placeholder {0}: translated.label placeholder {1}: translated.locale.toUpperCase()
en: Menu "{0}" ({1}) created.
zh-CN: 菜单 "{0}" ({1}) 已创建。

note: placeholder {0}: menu.label
en: Menu "{0}" has been created.
zh-CN: 菜单 "{0}" 已创建。

en: Menu created
zh-CN: 菜单已创建

en: Menu deleted
zh-CN: 菜单已删除

en: Menu item has been added.
zh-CN: 菜单项已添加。

en: Menu item has been deleted.
zh-CN: 菜单项已删除。

en: Menu item has been updated.
zh-CN: 菜单项已更新。

en: Menu not found
zh-CN: 菜单未找到

en: Menu order has been updated.
zh-CN: 菜单顺序已更新。

en: Menus
zh-CN: 菜单

note: placeholder {0}: navMenus.length
en: Menus ({0})
zh-CN: 菜单 ({0})

en: Menus Manage
zh-CN: 菜单管理

en: Meta Description
zh-CN: Meta 描述

en: Meta tag content for Bing Webmaster Tools verification
zh-CN: Bing 网站管理员工具验证的元标签内容

en: Meta tag content for Google Search Console verification
zh-CN: Google Search Console 验证的元标签内容

en: Meta titles, descriptions, and social images
zh-CN: 元标题、描述和社交图片

en: Min Items
zh-CN: 最小项目数

en: Min Length
zh-CN: 最小长度

en: Min Value
zh-CN: 最小值

en: Moderation
zh-CN: 审核

en: Moderation Signals
zh-CN: 审核信号

en: Modify collection schemas
zh-CN: 修改合集模式

en: Most Popular
zh-CN: 最受欢迎

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Move "{0}" down
zh-CN: 将 "{0}" 下移

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Move "{0}" up
zh-CN: 将 "{0}" 上移

en: Move "{title}" to trash? You can restore it later.
zh-CN: 将「{title}」移至回收站？您可以稍后恢复它。

en: Move {title} to trash
zh-CN: 将 {title} 移至回收站

en: Move down
zh-CN: 下移

en: Move to Trash
zh-CN: 移至回收站

en: Move to Trash?
zh-CN: 移至回收站？

en: Move up
zh-CN: 上移

en: Multi Select
zh-CN: 多选

en: Multi-line plain text
zh-CN: 多行纯文本

en: Multiple choices from options
zh-CN: 从选项中选择多个

en: My Awesome Blog
zh-CN: 我的精彩博客

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Name and label are required
zh-CN: 名称和标签为必填项

en: Name must start with a letter and contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores
zh-CN: 名称必须以字母开头，且仅包含小写字母、数字和下划线

en: Navigation
zh-CN: 导航

en: Never
zh-CN: 从未

en: new
zh-CN: 新建

en: New
zh-CN: 新建

en: NEW
zh-CN: 新

note: placeholder {0}: (taxonomy.labelSingular || taxonomy.label).toLowerCase()
en: New {0}
zh-CN: 新{0}

en: New byline field
zh-CN: 新建署名字段

en: New collection
zh-CN: 新合集

en: New Content Type
zh-CN: 新内容类型

en: New field
zh-CN: 新建字段

en: New public routes
zh-CN: 新增公共路由

en: New Redirect
zh-CN: 新重定向

en: New Section
zh-CN: 新区块

en: new tab
zh-CN: 新标签页

en: New Taxonomy
zh-CN: 新分类

en: New window
zh-CN: 新窗口

en: Newest
zh-CN: 最新

en: News
zh-CN: 新闻

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一步

en: Next page
zh-CN: 下一页

en: Next screenshot
zh-CN: 下一张截图

en: No
zh-CN: 否

en: No (shared across translations)
zh-CN: 否（跨翻译共享）

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} available.
zh-CN: 暂无{0}。

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} yet.
zh-CN: 暂无 {0}。

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.label.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} yet. Create one to get started.
zh-CN: 暂无{0}。创建一个以开始使用。

en: No 404 errors recorded yet.
zh-CN: 暂无 404 错误记录。

en: No alt text
zh-CN: 无替代文本

en: No API tokens yet. Create one to get started.
zh-CN: 暂无 API 令牌。创建一个以开始使用。

en: No approved comments yet.
zh-CN: 暂无已审核评论。

en: No byline fields yet.
zh-CN: 暂无署名字段。

en: No bylines available in {entryLocale}. Create a variant from the Bylines page before crediting one on this entry.
zh-CN: 在 {entryLocale} 中没有可用的署名。请先从署名页面创建一个变体，然后再在此条目中署名。

en: No bylines found
zh-CN: 未找到署名

en: No collections configured
zh-CN: 未配置任何合集

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh-CN: 暂无待审核评论。

en: No comments match your search.
zh-CN: 暂无评论符合您的搜索。

en: No content
zh-CN: 无内容

en: No content found
zh-CN: 未找到内容

en: No content in this collection
zh-CN: 此合集中无内容

en: No content types yet.
zh-CN: 暂无内容类型。

en: No custom fields yet
zh-CN: 尚无自定义字段

en: No detailed description available.
zh-CN: 暂无详细描述。

en: No domains configured. Users must be invited individually.
zh-CN: 未配置域名。必须单独邀请用户。

en: No email provider configured
zh-CN: 未配置邮件提供商

en: No email provider configured. Share this link manually.
zh-CN: 未配置邮件提供商。请手动分享此链接。

en: No EmDash users found
zh-CN: 未找到 EmDash 用户

en: No expiry
zh-CN: 永不过期

en: No fields to compare
zh-CN: 无字段可比较

en: No headings in document
zh-CN: 文档中无标题

en: No installable releases
zh-CN: 无可安装的版本

en: No invite token provided
zh-CN: 未提供邀请令牌

en: No items yet
zh-CN: 暂无项目

en: No limit
zh-CN: 无限制

en: No linked user
zh-CN: 无关联用户

en: No matches
zh-CN: 无匹配项

en: No matching bylines.
zh-CN: 没有匹配的署名。

en: No matching passkey found for this account.
zh-CN: 未找到与此账户匹配的通行密钥。

en: No maximum
zh-CN: 无最大值

en: No media available from this provider
zh-CN: 此提供商无可用媒体

en: No media found
zh-CN: 未找到媒体

en: No menu items yet
zh-CN: 暂无菜单项

en: No menus yet
zh-CN: 暂无菜单

en: No minimum
zh-CN: 无最小值

en: No moderation (auto-approve all)
zh-CN: 无审核（自动批准所有）

en: No passkeys registered
zh-CN: 未注册通行密钥

en: No passkeys registered yet.
zh-CN: 暂无已注册的通行密钥。

en: No plugins configured
zh-CN: 未配置插件

en: No plugins found
zh-CN: 未找到插件

en: No plugins have been published to this registry yet.
zh-CN: 此仓库尚未发布任何插件。

en: No plugins match "{debouncedQuery}".
zh-CN: 没有匹配 "{debouncedQuery}" 的插件。

en: No preview
zh-CN: 无预览

en: No recent activity
zh-CN: 暂无最近活动

en: No redirects yet
zh-CN: 暂无重定向

en: No results
zh-CN: 无结果

en: No results for "{activeSearch}"
zh-CN: 没有 "{activeSearch}"的搜索结果

en: No results for "{debouncedQuery}". Try a different search term.
zh-CN: 「{debouncedQuery}」无结果。请尝试其他搜索词。

en: No results found
zh-CN: 未找到结果

en: No revisions yet
zh-CN: 暂无修订历史

en: No sections available
zh-CN: 无可用区块

en: No sections found
zh-CN: 未找到区块

en: No sections yet
zh-CN: 暂无区块

en: No spam comments.
zh-CN: 无垃圾评论。

en: No themes found
zh-CN: 未找到主题

en: No users found matching your filters.
zh-CN: 未找到匹配您筛选条件的用户。

en: No users yet.
zh-CN: 尚无用户。

en: No widget areas yet. Create one to get started.
zh-CN: 暂无小部件区域。创建一个以开始使用。

en: None (top level)
zh-CN: 无（顶级）

en: Not compatible with this environment
zh-CN: 与此环境不兼容

en: Number
zh-CN: 数字

en: Number of posts to show per page on list views
zh-CN: 列表视图每页显示的文章数量

en: Numbered List
zh-CN: 有序列表

en: OG Image
zh-CN: OG 图片

en: Only authorize codes you recognize.
zh-CN: 仅授权您认识的代码。

en: Only email addresses from allowed domains can sign up.
zh-CN: 仅允许来自允许域名的邮箱注册。

en: Only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens
zh-CN: 仅限小写字母、数字和连字符

en: Only the listed MIME types will be accepted for this field.
zh-CN: 此字段将只接受列出的 MIME 类型。

en: Oops!
zh-CN: 哎呀！

en: Open in new tab
zh-CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Open WordPress Profile
zh-CN: 打开 WordPress 个人资料

en: Option 1
    Option 2
    Option 3
zh-CN: 选项 1
    选项 2
    选项 3

en: Optional caption displayed below the image
zh-CN: 显示在图片下方的可选说明

en: Optional caption for display
zh-CN: 用于显示的可选说明

en: Optional description
zh-CN: 可选描述

en: Optional tooltip on hover
zh-CN: 悬停时的可选工具提示

en: Options (one per line)
zh-CN: 选项（每行一个）

en: or choose from library
zh-CN: 或从库中选择

en: Or click to browse. Accepts .xml files exported from WordPress.
zh-CN: 或点击浏览。接受从 WordPress 导出的 .xml 文件。

en: Or continue with
zh-CN: 或继续使用

en: Or upload an export file
zh-CN: 或上传导出文件

en: or upload directly
zh-CN: 或直接上传

en: Order saved
zh-CN: 顺序已保存

en: Original:
zh-CN: 原始：

en: Outline
zh-CN: 大纲

en: Overrides the page title in search engine results
zh-CN: 覆盖搜索引擎结果中的页面标题

en: Ownership
zh-CN: 所有权

en: Package
zh-CN: 包

en: Page Not Found
zh-CN: 页面未找到

en: Pages
zh-CN: 页面

en: Paragraph
zh-CN: 段落

en: Parent
zh-CN: 父级

en: Part of a redirect loop
zh-CN: 重定向循环的一部分

en: Pass
zh-CN: 通过

en: Passkey added successfully
zh-CN: 通行密钥添加成功

en: Passkey name
zh-CN: 通行密钥名称

en: Passkey Name (optional)
zh-CN: 通行密钥名称（可选）

en: Passkey registered successfully!
zh-CN: 通行密钥注册成功！

en: Passkey removed
zh-CN: 通行密钥已移除

en: Passkey renamed
zh-CN: 通行密钥已重命名

en: Passkeys
zh-CN: 通行密钥

note: placeholder {0}: user.credentials.length
en: Passkeys ({0})
zh-CN: 通行密钥 ({0})

en: Passkeys are a secure, passwordless way to sign in to your account. You can register multiple passkeys for different devices.
zh-CN: 通行密钥是一种安全的无密码登录方式。您可以为不同设备注册多个通行密钥。

en: Passkeys are a secure, passwordless way to sign in using your device's biometrics, PIN, or security key.
zh-CN: 通行密钥是一种安全的无密码登录方式，使用设备的生物识别、PIN 码或安全密钥登录。

en: Passkeys Not Available Here
zh-CN: 此处不提供通行密钥

en: Passkeys require HTTPS or http://localhost (with your port); this hostname is not a secure browser context.
zh-CN: 通行密钥需要 HTTPS 或 http://localhost（带您的端口）；此主机名不是安全的浏览器上下文。

en: Path
zh-CN: 路径

en: Pattern (Regex)
zh-CN: 模式（正则表达式）

note: placeholder {0}: "{slug}"
en: Pattern for generating URLs, e.g. /blog/{0}
zh-CN: 生成 URL 的模式，例如 /blog/{0}

note: placeholder {0}: "{slug}"
en: Pattern must include a {0} placeholder
zh-CN: 模式必须包含一个 {0} 占位符

en: pending
zh-CN: 待处理

en: Pending
zh-CN: 待处理

en: Pending changes
zh-CN: 待处理的更改

en: Permanently delete "{title}"? This cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 永久删除「{title}」？此操作无法撤销。

en: Permanently delete {title}
zh-CN: 永久删除 {title}

en: Permissions
zh-CN: 权限

en: Pick any method to create your admin account.
zh-CN: 选择任意方式创建您的管理员账户。

en: Plain text
zh-CN: 纯文本

en: Please ask your administrator to send a new invite.
zh-CN: 请让您的管理员发送新的邀请。

en: Please enter a valid email
zh-CN: 请输入有效的邮箱

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh-CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh-CN: 请输入有效的 URL

en: Plugin
zh-CN: 插件

en: Plugin "{pluginId}" not found
zh-CN: 插件 "{pluginId}" 未找到

en: Plugin details
zh-CN: 插件详情

en: Plugin disabled
zh-CN: 插件已禁用

en: Plugin enabled
zh-CN: 插件已启用

en: Plugin Error
zh-CN: 插件错误

note: placeholder {0}: response.status
en: Plugin error ({0})
zh-CN: 插件错误（{0}）

en: Plugin not found
zh-CN: 未找到插件

en: Plugin Permissions
zh-CN: 插件权限

en: Plugin Registry
zh-CN: 插件仓库

note: placeholder {0}: response.status
en: Plugin responded with {0}: {text}
zh-CN: 插件响应：{0}：{text}

en: Plugin uninstalled
zh-CN: 插件已卸载

en: Plugin update requires re-consent
zh-CN: 插件更新需要重新授权

en: Plugin updated
zh-CN: 插件已更新

en: Plugin widget error
zh-CN: 插件组件错误

en: Plugins
zh-CN: 插件

en: Points search engines to the original version of this page, if it's duplicated from another URL
zh-CN: 如果此页面是从另一个 URL 复制的，则引导搜索引擎到原始版本

en: Post
zh-CN: 文章

en: Posts
zh-CN: 文章

en: Posts Per Page
zh-CN: 每页文章数

en: Pre-release
zh-CN: 预发布

en: Preparing registration...
zh-CN: 正在准备注册...

en: Preparing to download files from WordPress...
zh-CN: 正在准备从 WordPress 下载文件...

en: Preparing...
zh-CN: 正在准备...

en: Preview
zh-CN: 预览

en: Preview content before publishing
zh-CN: 发布前预览内容

en: Preview draft
zh-CN: 预览草稿

en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一步

en: Previous page
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Previous screenshot
zh-CN: 上一张截图

en: Primary Navigation
zh-CN: 主导航

en: Provider:
zh-CN: 提供商：

en: Publish
zh-CN: 发布

en: Published
zh-CN: 已发布

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(latest.publishedAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Published {0}
zh-CN: 发布于 {0}

en: Published At
zh-CN: 发布时间

en: Quick edit alt text
zh-CN: 快速编辑替代文本

en: Quote
zh-CN: 引用

en: Read collection schemas
zh-CN: 读取合集模式

en: Read content entries
zh-CN: 读取内容条目

en: Read media files
zh-CN: 读取媒体文件

en: Read site settings
zh-CN: 读取网站设置

en: Read user accounts
zh-CN: 读取用户账户

en: Read your content
zh-CN: 读取您的内容

en: Reading
zh-CN: 阅读

en: Ready
zh-CN: 就绪

en: Recent Activity
zh-CN: 最近活动

en: Recently Updated
zh-CN: 最近更新

en: Recipient email
zh-CN: 收件人邮箱

note: placeholder {0}: user.email
en: Recovery link sent to {0}
zh-CN: 恢复链接已发送至 {0}

en: Redirect loop detected
zh-CN: 检测到重定向循环

en: Redirecting to login...
zh-CN: 正在重定向到登录...

en: Redirects
zh-CN: 重定向

en: Redo
zh-CN: 重做

en: Reference
zh-CN: 引用

en: Referenced favicon unavailable.
zh-CN: 引用的网站图标无法使用。

en: Register
zh-CN: 注册

en: Register Passkey
zh-CN: 注册通行密钥

en: Registered user
zh-CN: 已注册用户

en: Registration failed
zh-CN: 注册失败

en: Registration was cancelled or timed out. Please try again.
zh-CN: 注册已取消或超时。请重试。

en: Registry
zh-CN: 插件仓库

en: Release is too new to install
zh-CN: 版本太新，无法安装

en: Remove
zh-CN: 移除

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name placeholder {0}: row.file.name placeholder {0}: term.label
en: Remove {0}
zh-CN: 移除 {0}

en: Remove {entry}
zh-CN: 移除 {entry}

en: Remove {label}
zh-CN: 移除 {label}

en: Remove Domain
zh-CN: 移除域名

en: Remove Domain?
zh-CN: 移除域名？

en: Remove image
zh-CN: 移除图片

en: Remove Image
zh-CN: 移除图片

en: Remove Image?
zh-CN: 移除图片？

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Remove item {0}
zh-CN: 移除项目 {0}

en: Remove link
zh-CN: 移除链接

en: Remove passkey
zh-CN: 移除通行密钥

en: Remove passkey?
zh-CN: 移除通行密钥？

en: Remove sub-field
zh-CN: 移除子字段

en: Remove this image from the document?
zh-CN: 从文档中移除此图片？

en: Removing...
zh-CN: 正在移除...

en: Rename
zh-CN: 重命名

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name
en: Rename {0}
zh-CN: 重命名 {0}

en: Rename passkey
zh-CN: 重命名通行密钥

en: Repeater
zh-CN: 重复器

en: Repeating group of fields
zh-CN: 重复的字段组

en: Replace Image
zh-CN: 替换图片

en: Reply to:
zh-CN: 回复：

en: Repository
zh-CN: 仓库

en: Request a new link
zh-CN: 请求新链接

en: Request failed
zh-CN: 请求失败

en: Required
zh-CN: 必填

en: Required fields:
zh-CN: 必填字段：

en: Required for accessibility. Describes the image for screen readers.
zh-CN: 无障碍访问必需。为屏幕阅读器描述图片。

note: placeholder {0}: latest.minEmDashVersion
en: Requires EmDash {0}
zh-CN: 需要 EmDash {0}

en: Resend email
zh-CN: 重新发送邮件

en: Resend in {resendCooldown}s
zh-CN: {resendCooldown}秒后重发

en: Reset to original
zh-CN: 重置为原始

en: Restore
zh-CN: 恢复

en: Restore {title}
zh-CN: 恢复 {title}

en: Restore failed
zh-CN: 恢复失败

en: Restore Revision?
zh-CN: 恢复修订版本？

en: Restore this version
zh-CN: 恢复此版本

note: placeholder {0}: formatFullDate(restoreTarget.createdAt)
en: Restore this version from {0}? This will update the current content to this revision's data.
zh-CN: 从 {0} 恢复此版本？这将把当前内容更新为此修订版本的数据。

en: Restoring...
zh-CN: 正在恢复...

en: Retry
zh-CN: 重试

en: Reusable content blocks you can insert into any content
zh-CN: 可重用的内容区块，可插入到任何内容中

en: Reverted to published version
zh-CN: 已恢复到发布版本

en: Review
zh-CN: 审核

en: Review New Permissions
zh-CN: 查看新权限

en: Revision restored
zh-CN: 修订版本已恢复

en: Revisions
zh-CN: 修订版本

en: Revoke token
zh-CN: 撤销令牌

en: Revoke?
zh-CN: 撤销？

en: Revoking...
zh-CN: 撤销中...

en: Rich Text
zh-CN: 富文本

en: Rich text content
zh-CN: 富文本内容

en: Rich text editor
zh-CN: 富文本编辑器

note: placeholder {0}: latest.audit.riskScore
en: Risk score: {0}/100
zh-CN: 风险评分：{0}/100

en: Role
zh-CN: 角色

en: Role {role}
zh-CN: 角色 {role}

en: Same window
zh-CN: 同一窗口

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: Save (Enter)
zh-CN: 保存 (Enter)

en: Save alt text
zh-CN: 保存替代文本

en: Save changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Save content as draft before publishing
zh-CN: 发布前将内容保存为草稿

en: Save name
zh-CN: 保存名称

en: Save Settings
zh-CN: 保存设置

en: Saved
zh-CN: 已保存

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Saved "{0}".
zh-CN: 已保存 "{0}".

en: Saving...
zh-CN: 保存中...

en: Saving…
zh-CN: 保存中…

en: Schedule
zh-CN: 定时发布

en: Schedule for
zh-CN: 定时发布于

en: Schedule for later
zh-CN: 稍后定时发布

en: Scheduled
zh-CN: 已定时

note: placeholder {0}: formatScheduledDate(item.scheduledAt)
en: Scheduled for: {0}
zh-CN: 计划发布于：{0}

en: Schema Changes
zh-CN: 架构更改

en: Schema preparation failed
zh-CN: 架构准备失败

en: Schema Read
zh-CN: 模式读取

en: Schema Write
zh-CN: 模式写入

en: Scopes
zh-CN: 权限范围

note: placeholder {0}: i + 1 placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Screenshot {0}
zh-CN: 截图 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1 placeholder {1}: screenshots.length
en: Screenshot {0} of {1}
zh-CN: 截图 {0} / {1}

en: Screenshot blurred due to image audit
zh-CN: 由于图像审计，截图已模糊

en: Screenshot viewer
zh-CN: 截图查看器

en: Screenshots
zh-CN: 截图

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: Search {0}
zh-CN: 搜索 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: Search {0}...
zh-CN: 搜索 {0}...

en: Search by filename...
zh-CN: 按文件名搜索...

en: Search by name or email...
zh-CN: 按名称或邮箱搜索...

en: Search bylines
zh-CN: 搜索署名

en: Search comments
zh-CN: 搜索评论

en: Search comments...
zh-CN: 搜索评论...

en: Search content...
zh-CN: 搜索内容...

en: Search Engine Optimization
zh-CN: 搜索引擎优化

en: Search engine optimization and verification
zh-CN: 搜索引擎优化和验证

en: Search media
zh-CN: 搜索媒体

en: Search pages and content...
zh-CN: 搜索页面和内容...

en: Search plugins
zh-CN: 搜索插件

en: Search plugins...
zh-CN: 搜索插件...

en: Search sections...
zh-CN: 搜索区块...

en: Search source or destination...
zh-CN: 搜索源或目标...

en: Search themes
zh-CN: 搜索主题

en: Search themes...
zh-CN: 搜索主题...

en: Search users
zh-CN: 搜索用户

en: Search...
zh-CN: 搜索...

en: Searchable
zh-CN: 可搜索

en: Section
zh-CN: 区块

en: Section "{slug}" could not be found.
zh-CN: 未找到区块 "{slug}"。

en: Section created
zh-CN: 区块已创建

en: Section deleted
zh-CN: 区块已删除

en: Section Details
zh-CN: 区块详情

en: Section Not Found
zh-CN: 未找到区块

en: Section title
zh-CN: 区块标题

en: Sections
zh-CN: 区块

en: Secure your account
zh-CN: 保护您的账户

en: Security
zh-CN: 安全

en: Security Audit
zh-CN: 安全审计

en: Security audit failed
zh-CN: 安全审计失败

en: Security audit flagged concerns
zh-CN: 安全审计标记了问题

en: Security audit flagged potential concerns with this plugin.
zh-CN: 安全审计标记了此插件的潜在问题。

en: Security audit flagged this plugin as potentially unsafe.
zh-CN: 安全审计标记此插件为可能不安全。

en: Security audit passed
zh-CN: 安全审计通过

en: Security contacts
zh-CN: 安全联系方式

en: Security error. Make sure you're on a secure connection.
zh-CN: 安全错误。请确保您使用的是安全连接。

en: Security Settings
zh-CN: 安全设置

en: Select
zh-CN: 选择

en: Select {label}
zh-CN: 选择 {label}

en: Select a component...
zh-CN: 选择组件...

en: Select a menu...
zh-CN: 选择菜单...

en: Select all
zh-CN: 全选

note: placeholder {0}: comment.authorName
en: Select comment by {0}
zh-CN: 选择 {0} 的评论

en: Select Content
zh-CN: 选择内容

en: Select Default Social Image
zh-CN: 选择默认社交图片

en: Select Favicon
zh-CN: 选择网站图标

en: Select file
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Select File
zh-CN: 选择文件

en: Select image
zh-CN: 选择图片

en: Select Image
zh-CN: 选择图片

en: Select Logo
zh-CN: 选择徽标

en: Select media
zh-CN: 选择媒体

en: Select OG image
zh-CN: 选择 OG 图片

en: Select OG Image
zh-CN: 选择 OG 图片

en: Select which content types to import.
zh-CN: 选择要导入的内容类型。

en: Select...
zh-CN: 选择...

en: Selected:
zh-CN: 已选择：

en: Self-Signup Domains
zh-CN: 自助注册域

en: Send a test email through the full pipeline to verify your email configuration.
zh-CN: 通过完整管道发送测试邮件以验证您的邮件配置。

en: Send an invitation email to a new team member.
zh-CN: 向新团队成员发送邀请邮件。

en: Send Invite
zh-CN: 发送邀请

en: Send magic link
zh-CN: 发送免密登录链接

en: Send Recovery Link
zh-CN: 发送恢复链接

en: Send Test
zh-CN: 发送测试

en: Send Test Email
zh-CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Sending...
zh-CN: 发送中...

en: SEO Settings
zh-CN: SEO 设置

en: SEO settings (Yoast)
zh-CN: SEO 设置（Yoast）

en: SEO settings saved
zh-CN: SEO 设置已保存

en: SEO Title
zh-CN: SEO 标题

en: Set a custom display size for this image instance.
zh-CN: 为此图片实例设置自定义显示尺寸。

en: Set language
zh-CN: 设置语言

en: Set language (current: {label})
zh-CN: 设置语言（当前：{label}）

en: Set to 0 to never close comments automatically.
zh-CN: 设置为 0 以永不自动关闭评论。

en: Set up your site
zh-CN: 设置您的站点

en: Setting up...
zh-CN: 正在设置...

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Settings Manage
zh-CN: 设置管理

en: Settings Read
zh-CN: 设置读取

en: Settings saved successfully
zh-CN: 设置保存成功

en: Setup failed
zh-CN: 设置失败

en: Share this link with the invited user
zh-CN: 与此邀请用户分享此链接

en: Shared across all translations of the same byline.
zh-CN: 同一署名的所有翻译共享。

en: Short text
zh-CN: 短文本

en: Short Text
zh-CN: 短文本

en: Show token
zh-CN: 显示令牌

en: Shown when hovering over the image.
zh-CN: 悬停在图片上时显示。

en: Sign in
zh-CN: 登录

en: Sign In
zh-CN: 登录

en: Sign in instead
zh-CN: 改为登录

en: Sign in to your site
zh-CN: 登录到您的网站

note: placeholder {0}: authProviderList.find((p) => p.id === activeProvider)?.label ?? activeProvider placeholder {0}: provider.label
en: Sign in with {0}
zh-CN: 使用 {0} 登录

en: Sign in with email
zh-CN: 使用邮箱登录

en: Sign in with email link
zh-CN: 使用邮箱链接登录

en: Sign in with Passkey
zh-CN: 使用通行密钥登录

note: placeholder {0}: user.email
en: Signed in as {0}
zh-CN: 已作为 {0} 登录

en: Single choice from options
zh-CN: 从选项中选择一个

en: Single line text input
zh-CN: 单行文本输入

en: Site
zh-CN: 站点

en: Site Identity
zh-CN: 站点标识

en: Site identity, logo, favicon, and reading preferences
zh-CN: 站点标识、徽标、网站图标和阅读偏好

en: Site Settings
zh-CN: 站点设置

en: Site Title
zh-CN: 站点标题

en: Site title & tagline
zh-CN: 站点标题和副标题

en: Site title is required
zh-CN: 站点标题为必填项

en: Site URL
zh-CN: 站点 URL

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Size:
zh-CN: 大小：

en: Skip Media Import
zh-CN: 跳过媒体导入

en: Skipped
zh-CN: 已跳过

en: Slug
zh-CN: 别名

en: Slug copied to clipboard
zh-CN: 别名已复制到剪贴板

en: Slugs cannot be changed after the field is created.
zh-CN: 字段创建后无法更改标识符。

en: Small section heading
zh-CN: 小章节标题

en: Social Links
zh-CN: 社交链接

en: Social links saved
zh-CN: 社交链接已保存

en: Social media profile links
zh-CN: 社交媒体个人资料链接

en: Social Profiles
zh-CN: 社交资料

en: Some content types cannot be imported
zh-CN: 某些内容类型无法导入

en: Something went wrong
zh-CN: 出现问题

en: Sort plugins
zh-CN: 排序插件

en: Sort themes
zh-CN: 排序主题

en: Source
zh-CN: 来源

en: Source path
zh-CN: 源路径

en: spam
zh-CN: 垃圾

en: Spam
zh-CN: 垃圾

en: Spotlight Mode
zh-CN: 聚焦模式

en: Spreadsheets
zh-CN: 电子表格

en: Start Import
zh-CN: 开始导入

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Status code
zh-CN: 状态码

en: Stored per locale — each translation of a byline gets its own value.
zh-CN: 按语言环境存储 — 署名的每个翻译都有各自的值。

en: Strikethrough
zh-CN: 删除线

en: Structure
zh-CN: 结构

en: Sub-Fields
zh-CN: 子字段

en: Subscriber
zh-CN: 订阅者

en: Synced
zh-CN: 已同步

en: Synced passkey
zh-CN: 已同步通行密钥

en: System
zh-CN: 系统

en: System ({resolvedLabel})
zh-CN: 跟随系统（{resolvedLabel}）

en: System Fields
zh-CN: 系统字段

en: Table
zh-CN: 表格

en: Tagline
zh-CN: 副标题

en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.tags
en: Tags ({0})
zh-CN: 标签 ({0})

en: Target
zh-CN: 目标

en: Target locale
zh-CN: 目标语言区域

en: Taxonomies
zh-CN: 分类

en: Taxonomies Manage
zh-CN: 分类管理

en: Taxonomy created
zh-CN: 分类已创建

en: Taxonomy: {taxonomyName}
zh-CN: 分类：{taxonomyName}

en: Template:
zh-CN: 模板：

en: Term
zh-CN: 词条

note: placeholder {0}: term.label placeholder {1}: term.locale.toUpperCase()
en: Term "{0}" created in {1}.
zh-CN: 词条 "{0}" 已在 {1} 中创建。

en: Term deleted
zh-CN: 词条已删除

en: Text formatting
zh-CN: 文本格式化

en: The device will not be granted access.
zh-CN: 设备将不会被授予访问权限。

en: The existing collection has fields with incompatible types.
zh-CN: 现有合集包含类型不兼容的字段。

en: The following tables contain content but aren't registered as collections. Register them to manage this content in the admin.
zh-CN: 以下表格包含内容但未注册为合集。注册它们以便在管理后台中管理此内容。

en: The invited user will have this role once they complete registration.
zh-CN: 被邀请的用户完成注册后将拥有此角色。

en: The link will expire in 15 minutes.
zh-CN: 链接将在 15 分钟后过期。

en: The marketplace is empty. Check back later for new plugins.
zh-CN: 市场为空。请稍后查看新插件。

en: The menu has been deleted.
zh-CN: 菜单已删除。

en: The name of your site, used in the header and metadata
zh-CN: 您站点的名称，用于页眉和元数据

en: The page you're looking for doesn't exist.
zh-CN: 您查找的页面不存在。

en: The plugin field widget failed to render.
zh-CN: 插件字段组件渲染失败。

en: The public URL of your site (used for canonical links and sitemaps)
zh-CN: 您站点的公共 URL（用于规范链接和站点地图）

en: The referenced image is no longer available. Pick a new one or remove the reference.
zh-CN: 引用的图片已不可用。请选择新图片或移除该引用。

en: The referenced logo is no longer available. Pick a new one or remove the reference.
zh-CN: 引用的徽标已不可用。请选择新标志或移除该引用。

en: The theme marketplace is empty. Check back later.
zh-CN: 主题市场为空。请稍后再来。

en: Theme
zh-CN: 主题

note: placeholder {0}: section.themeId
en: Theme ID: {0}
zh-CN: 主题 ID：{0}

en: Theme not found
zh-CN: 未找到主题

en: Theme Section
zh-CN: 主题区块

en: Theme-provided sections cannot be deleted. Edit the section to create a custom copy, then delete that.
zh-CN: 主题提供的区块无法删除。编辑区块以创建自定义副本，然后删除该副本。

en: Theme: {label}
zh-CN: 主题：{label}

en: Themes
zh-CN: 主题

en: This collection is defined in code. Some settings cannot be changed here. Edit your live.config.ts file to modify the schema.
zh-CN: 此合集在代码中定义。某些设置无法在此处更改。请编辑您的 live.config.ts 文件以修改架构。

en: This field does not accept {sniffedMime} files.
zh-CN: 此字段不接受 {sniffedMime} 文件。

en: This field is required
zh-CN: 此字段为必填项

en: This is a custom section.
zh-CN: 这是自定义区块。

en: This is a WordPress site.
zh-CN: 这是一个 WordPress 站点。

en: This link expires in 7 days and can only be used once.
zh-CN: 此链接将在 7 天后过期，且只能使用一次。

en: This may take a while for large exports.
zh-CN: 对于大型导出，这可能需要一些时间。

en: This passkey is already registered on this device.
zh-CN: 此通行密钥已在此设备上注册。

en: This plugin requires no special permissions.
zh-CN: 此插件不需要特殊权限。

en: This redirect rule will be permanently removed.
zh-CN: 此重定向规则将被永久移除。

en: This release requires a newer environment than your site currently runs. Upgrade before installing.
zh-CN: 此版本需要比您站点当前运行的更新版本的环境。请在安装前升级。

en: This removes the byline profile. Content byline links are removed and lead pointers are cleared.
zh-CN: 这将删除署名配置文件。内容署名链接将被移除，主要指针将被清除。

en: This section is provided by the theme. Editing will create a custom copy that overrides the theme version.
zh-CN: 此区块由主题提供。编辑将创建一个自定义副本以覆盖主题版本。

en: This section was imported from another system.
zh-CN: 此区块是从另一个系统导入的。

en: This update exposes the following routes without authentication:
zh-CN: 此更新暴露了以下无需身份验证的路由：

en: This will delete the widget area and all its widgets. This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 这将删除小部件区域及其所有小部件。此操作无法撤销。

en: This will grant CLI access with your permissions.
zh-CN: 这将授予 CLI 访问权限以及您的权限。

en: This will move the item to trash. You can restore it later from the trash.
zh-CN: 这将把项目移至回收站。您可以稍后从回收站恢复它。

note: placeholder {0}: deleteTarget?.label
en: This will permanently delete "{0}" and remove it from all content.
zh-CN: 这将永久删除「{0}」并将其从所有内容中移除。

note: placeholder {0}: sectionToDelete?.title
en: This will permanently delete "{0}". This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 这将永久删除「{0}」。此操作无法撤销。

en: This will permanently delete this comment. This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 这将永久删除此评论。此操作无法撤销。

en: This will remove the plugin and its bundle from your site.
zh-CN: 这将从您的站点移除插件及其包。

en: This will revert to the published version. Your draft changes will be lost.
zh-CN: 这将恢复到已发布的版本。您的草稿更改将会丢失。

en: Thoughts, tutorials, and more
zh-CN: 想法、教程等

en: Timezone
zh-CN: 时区

en: Timezone for displaying dates (e.g., America/New_York)
zh-CN: 用于显示日期的时区（例如：America/New_York）

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Title (Tooltip)
zh-CN: 标题（工具提示）

en: Title Separator
zh-CN: 标题分隔符

en: to close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: to select
zh-CN: 选择

en: Toggle header row
zh-CN: 切换表头行

en: Toggle theme (current: {label})
zh-CN: 切换主题（当前：{label}）

note: placeholder {0}: newToken.info.name
en: Token created: {0}
zh-CN: 令牌已创建：{0}

en: Token Name
zh-CN: 令牌名称

en: Track content history
zh-CN: 跟踪内容历史

en: Translatable
zh-CN: 可翻译

en: Translate
zh-CN: 翻译

note: placeholder {0}: term.label
en: Translate "{0}"
zh-CN: 翻译 "{0}"

note: placeholder {0}: term.label
en: Translate {0}
zh-CN: 翻译 {0}

en: Translating...
zh-CN: 翻译中...

en: Translation created
zh-CN: 翻译已创建

en: Translations
zh-CN: 翻译

en: trash
zh-CN: 回收站

en: Trash
zh-CN: 回收站

en: Trash is empty
zh-CN: 回收站为空

en: Trash is empty.
zh-CN: 回收站为空。

en: True/false toggle
zh-CN: 真/假切换

en: Try a different search term
zh-CN: 尝试其他搜索词

en: Try adjusting your search
zh-CN: 尝试调整您的搜索

en: Try adjusting your search or filters.
zh-CN: 尝试调整您的搜索或筛选条件。

en: Try again
zh-CN: 重试

en: Try Again
zh-CN: 重试

en: Try another code
zh-CN: 尝试其他代码

en: Try Another URL
zh-CN: 尝试其他 URL

en: Try with my data
zh-CN: 使用我的数据尝试

en: Turn into
zh-CN: 转换为

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

note: placeholder {0}: status.existingType
en: Type mismatch ({0})
zh-CN: 类型不匹配 ({0})

en: Unable to reach marketplace
zh-CN: 无法访问市场

en: Unassigned
zh-CN: 未分配

en: Underline
zh-CN: 下划线

en: Undo
zh-CN: 撤销

en: Uninstall
zh-CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall {pluginName}?
zh-CN: 卸载 {pluginName}？

en: Uninstall confirmation
zh-CN: 卸载确认

en: Uninstalling...
zh-CN: 卸载中...

en: Unique
zh-CN: 唯一

en: Unique identifier (ULID)
zh-CN: 唯一标识符 (ULID)

en: Unknown
zh-CN: 未知

en: Unknown role
zh-CN: 未知角色

en: Unlock aspect ratio
zh-CN: 解锁宽高比

en: Unnamed passkey
zh-CN: 未命名通行密钥

en: Unpublished
zh-CN: 已取消发布

en: Unregistered Content Tables Found
zh-CN: 发现未注册的内容表

en: Unschedule
zh-CN: 取消定时发布

en: Unscheduled
zh-CN: 已取消安排

note: placeholder {0}: (element as { type: string }).type
en: Unsupported widget element type: {0}
zh-CN: 不支持的小部件元素类型：{0}

en: Untitled
zh-CN: 无标题

en: Untitled file
zh-CN: 无标题文件

en: Untitled Widget
zh-CN: 无标题小部件

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Update Field
zh-CN: 更新字段

note: placeholder {0}: editingDomain?.domain
en: Update settings for {0}
zh-CN: 更新 {0} 的设置

en: Update site settings
zh-CN: 更新网站设置

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular?.toLowerCase() || "term"
en: Update the {0} details
zh-CN: 更新{0}详情

en: Update this redirect rule.
zh-CN: 更新此重定向规则。

note: placeholder {0}: updateInfo.latest
en: Update to v{0}
zh-CN: 更新至 v{0}

en: Updated
zh-CN: 已更新

en: Updated At
zh-CN: 更新时间

en: Updating content URLs...
zh-CN: 正在更新内容 URL...

en: Updating...
zh-CN: 更新中...

en: Upload
zh-CN: 上传

en: Upload a file to get started
zh-CN: 上传文件以开始使用

en: Upload an export file
zh-CN: 上传导出文件

en: Upload an image to get started
zh-CN: 上传图片以开始使用

en: Upload and delete media
zh-CN: 上传和删除媒体

en: Upload and manage media
zh-CN: 上传和管理媒体

en: Upload Export File
zh-CN: 上传导出文件

en: Upload failed: {uploadError}
zh-CN: 上传失败：{uploadError}

en: Upload file
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: Upload File
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Files
zh-CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Image
zh-CN: 上传图片

en: Upload Media
zh-CN: 上传媒体

note: placeholder {0}: activeProviderInfo?.name || t`Library`
en: Upload to {0}
zh-CN: 上传至 {0}

en: Upload WordPress export file
zh-CN: 上传 WordPress 导出文件

en: Uploaded:
zh-CN: 已上传：

en: Uploading
zh-CN: 上传中

en: Uploading...
zh-CN: 上传中...

en: URL Pattern
zh-CN: URL 模式

en: URL-friendly identifier
zh-CN: URL 友好的标识符

en: URL-friendly identifier (e.g., "primary", "footer")
zh-CN: URL 友好的标识符（例如："primary"、"footer"）

en: Use [param] or [...rest] in paths for pattern matching.
zh-CN: 在路径中使用 [param] 或 [...rest] 进行模式匹配。

en: Use your device's biometric authentication, security key, or PIN to sign in.
zh-CN: 使用设备的生物识别认证、安全密钥或 PIN 码登录。

en: Use your registered passkey to sign in securely.
zh-CN: 使用您注册的通行密钥安全登录。

en: Used as the fallback Open Graph image when a page has none. Recommended size: 1200×630.
zh-CN: 当页面没有 Open Graph 图片时作为默认图片。推荐尺寸：1200×630。

en: Used as the identifier. Lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only.
zh-CN: 用作标识符。仅限小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Used as the main visual for this post on listing pages and at the top of the post
zh-CN: 用于在列表页和文章顶部作为主要视觉展示

en: Used by screen readers and when image fails to load
zh-CN: 供屏幕阅读器使用，并在图片加载失败时显示

en: Used in URLs and API endpoints
zh-CN: 用于 URL 和 API 端点

en: Used to identify this section. Lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens only.
zh-CN: 用于标识此区块。仅限小写字母、数字和连字符。

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

note: placeholder {0}: manifest?.authMode
en: User access is managed by an external provider ({0}). Self-signup domain settings are not available when using external authentication.
zh-CN: 用户访问由外部提供商管理 ({0})。使用外部认证时，自助注册域设置不可用。

en: User Details
zh-CN: 用户详情

en: User not found
zh-CN: 未找到用户

en: Users
zh-CN: 用户

en: Users with email addresses from these domains can sign up without an invite. They will be assigned the specified role automatically.
zh-CN: 来自这些域名的邮箱地址的用户可以无需邀请即可注册。他们将自动被分配指定的角色。

note: placeholder {0}: updateInfo.latest
en: v{0} available
zh-CN: v{0} 可用

en: Validation
zh-CN: 验证

en: Verifying your invite...
zh-CN: 正在验证您的邀请...

en: Verifying your link...
zh-CN: 正在验证您的链接...

en: Verifying...
zh-CN: 验证中...

en: Version
zh-CN: 版本

note: placeholder {0}: release.version
en: Version {0}
zh-CN: 版本 {0}

en: Video
zh-CN: 视频

en: View email provider status and send test emails
zh-CN: 查看邮件提供商状态并发送测试邮件

en: View in Marketplace
zh-CN: 在市场查看

en: View mode
zh-CN: 查看模式

en: View published {title}
zh-CN: 查看已发布的 {title}

en: View Site
zh-CN: 查看站点

en: View source
zh-CN: 查看源码

en: View the {license} license on spdx.org
zh-CN: 在 spdx.org 上查看 {license} 许可证

en: Visitors hitting these paths will see an error.
zh-CN: 访问这些路径的用户将看到错误。

en: Waiting for passkey...
zh-CN: 等待通行密钥...

en: Warn
zh-CN: 警告

note: placeholder {0}: result.url
en: We couldn't connect to a WordPress site at {0}. This could mean the site isn't WordPress, the REST API is disabled, or the site isn't accessible.
zh-CN: 我们无法连接到位于 {0} 的 WordPress 站点。这可能意味着该站点不是 WordPress、REST API 被禁用或站点无法访问。

en: We'll check what import options are available for your site.
zh-CN: 我们将检查您的站点有哪些导入选项可用。

en: We'll send you a link to sign in without a password.
zh-CN: 我们将向您发送一个无需密码即可登录的链接。

en: Web address
zh-CN: 网址

en: WebAuthn is not supported in this browser
zh-CN: 此浏览器不支持 WebAuthn

en: Website
zh-CN: 网站

en: Website URL
zh-CN: 网站 URL

en: Welcome to EmDash, {firstName}!
zh-CN: 欢迎使用 EmDash，{firstName}！

en: Welcome to EmDash!
zh-CN: 欢迎使用 EmDash！

en: What happens when you import:
zh-CN: 导入时会发生什么：

en: What will happen when you import
zh-CN: 导入时会发生什么

en: When the entry was created
zh-CN: 条目创建时间

en: When the entry was last modified
zh-CN: 条目最后修改时间

en: When the entry was published
zh-CN: 条目发布时间

en: Which content types can use this taxonomy
zh-CN: 哪些内容类型可以使用此分类

en: Whole number
zh-CN: 整数

en: widget
zh-CN: 小部件

en: Widget added
zh-CN: 小部件已添加

en: Widget area created
zh-CN: 小部件区域已创建

en: Widget area deleted
zh-CN: 小部件区域已删除

en: Widget deleted
zh-CN: 小部件已删除

en: Widget title
zh-CN: 小部件标题

en: Widget updated
zh-CN: 小部件已更新

en: Widgets
zh-CN: 小部件

en: Width
zh-CN: 宽度

en: Will create
zh-CN: 将创建

en: Without an email provider, invite links must be shared manually.
zh-CN: 如果没有邮件提供商，必须手动分享邀请链接。

en: WordPress Username
zh-CN: WordPress 用户名

en: Write widget content...
zh-CN: 编写小部件内容...

en: WXR File
zh-CN: WXR 文件

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: You can close this page and return to your terminal.
zh-CN: 您可以关闭此页面并返回终端。

en: You can create and edit your own content.
zh-CN: 您可以创建和编辑自己的内容。

en: You can manage content, media, menus, and taxonomies.
zh-CN: 您可以管理内容、媒体、菜单和分类。

en: You can still edit the fixed fields above. Saving will not touch any stored custom-field values.
zh-CN: 您仍可编辑上方的固定字段。保存不会影响任何已存储的自定义字段值。

en: You can view and contribute to the site.
zh-CN: 您可以查看和贡献网站内容。

en: You cannot change your own role
zh-CN: 您无法更改自己的角色

en: You have full access to manage this site, including users, settings, and all content.
zh-CN: 您拥有完全访问权限来管理此网站，包括用户、设置和所有内容。

en: You need admin permissions to manage byline schema.
zh-CN: 您需要管理员权限才能管理署名架构。

en: You need Editor permissions to moderate comments.
zh-CN: 您需要编辑权限才能审核评论。

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name
en: You won't be able to use "{0}" to sign in anymore. This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您将无法再使用「{0}」登录。此操作无法撤销。

en: You won't be able to use this passkey to sign in anymore. This action cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您将无法再使用此通行密钥登录。此操作无法撤销。

note: placeholder {0}: inviteData.roleName
en: You'll be joining as <0>{0}</0>
zh-CN: 您将以 <0>{0}</0> 身份加入

en: You'll be prompted to use your device's biometric authentication, security key, or PIN.
zh-CN: 系统将提示您使用设备的生物识别认证、安全密钥或 PIN 码。

en: You'll be redirected to WordPress to authorize the connection.
zh-CN: 您将被重定向到 WordPress 以授权连接。

en: You're signed in via Cloudflare Access
zh-CN: 您已通过 Cloudflare Access 登录

en: You've been invited!
zh-CN: 您已被邀请！

en: Your account has been created successfully.
zh-CN: 您的账号已成功创建。

en: Your browser doesn't support passkeys. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.
zh-CN: 您的浏览器不支持通行密钥。请使用现代浏览器，如 Chrome、Safari、Firefox 或 Edge。

en: Your device doesn't support the required security features.
zh-CN: 您的设备不支持所需的安全功能。

en: Your Email
zh-CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your Facebook page or profile username
zh-CN: 您的 Facebook 页面或个人资料用户名

en: Your GitHub username
zh-CN: 您的 GitHub 用户名

en: Your Instagram username
zh-CN: 您的 Instagram 用户名

en: Your LinkedIn profile username
zh-CN: 您的 LinkedIn 个人资料用户名

en: Your Name
zh-CN: 您的姓名

en: Your name (optional)
zh-CN: 您的姓名（可选）

en: Your Role
zh-CN: 您的角色

note: placeholder {0}: formatHoldback(config.policy?.minimumReleaseAgeSeconds ?? 0)
en: Your site requires releases to be at least {0} old before they can be installed. This release will become installable later.
zh-CN: 您的站点要求插件发布至少 {0} 后才能安装。此版本稍后将可供安装。

en: Your Twitter/X handle (e.g., @username)
zh-CN: 您的 Twitter/X 用户名（例如：@username）

note: placeholder {0}: attachments.count
en: Your WordPress export contains {0} media files.
zh-CN: 您的 WordPress 导出包含 {0} 个媒体文件。

en: Your YouTube channel ID or handle
zh-CN: 您的 YouTube 频道 ID 或用户名
