en to zh-TW translation catalogue (1860 entries)

en:  - Guest
zh-TW:  - 訪客

en:  - Linked
zh-TW:  - 已連結

en:  (default)
zh-TW:  (預設)

en:  (opens in new window)
zh-TW:  (在新視窗中開啟)

en:  (selected)
zh-TW:  (已選取)

en: -- Select --
zh-TW: -- 選取 --

en: , or open the admin at
zh-TW: ，或在下列位置開啟管理後台

en: : use
zh-TW: : 使用

note: placeholder {0}: providers?.find((p) => p.id === selectedItem.providerId)?.name
en: (from {0})
zh-TW: (來自 {0})

en: (pre-release)
zh-TW: (發佈前版本)

en: (synced)
zh-TW: (已同步)

en: (too new)
zh-TW: (太新)

en: (with your dev port).
zh-TW: (使用您的開發通訊埠)。

note: placeholder {0}: items.length placeholder {0}: orphan.rowCount
en: {0, plural, one {(# item)} other {(# items)}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {(# 個項目)} other {(# 個項目)}}

note: placeholder {0}: seedInfo.collections
en: {0, plural, one {# collection} other {# collections}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個內容集合} other {# 個內容集合}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.comments.imported
en: {0, plural, one {# comment imported} other {# comments imported}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 則留言已匯入} other {# 則留言已匯入}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.affected
en: {0, plural, one {# comment updated} other {# comments updated}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 則留言已更新} other {# 則留言已更新}}

note: placeholder {0}: comments.length
en: {0, plural, one {# comment} other {# comments}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 則留言} other {# 則留言}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.errors.length
en: {0, plural, one {# content error} other {# content errors}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個內容錯誤} other {# 個內容錯誤}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.imported
en: {0, plural, one {# content item imported} other {# content items imported}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {已匯入 # 個內容項目} other {已匯入 # 個內容項目}}

note: placeholder {0}: selectedItems.length
en: {0, plural, one {# item selected} other {# items selected}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個項目已選取} other {# 個項目已選取}}

note: placeholder {0}: items.length placeholder {0}: menu.itemCount ?? 0
en: {0, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個項目} other {# 個項目}}

note: placeholder {0}: mcpTools.length
en: {0, plural, one {# MCP tool} other {# MCP tools}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個 MCP 工具} other {# 個 MCP 工具}}

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.failed.length
en: {0, plural, one {# media error} other {# media errors}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個媒體錯誤} other {# 個媒體錯誤}}

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.imported.length
en: {0, plural, one {# media file imported} other {# media files imported}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {已匯入 # 個媒體檔案} other {已匯入 # 個媒體檔案}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.menus.created
en: {0, plural, one {# menu imported} other {# menus imported}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {已匯入 # 個選單} other {已匯入 # 個選單}}

note: placeholder {0}: navMenus.length
en: {0, plural, one {# menu will be imported} other {# menus will be imported}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {將匯入 # 個選單} other {將匯入 # 個選單}}

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.capabilities.length
en: {0, plural, one {# permission} other {# permissions}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 項權限} other {# 項權限}}

note: placeholder {0}: mapping.postCount
en: {0, plural, one {# post} other {# posts}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 篇文章} other {# 篇文章}}

note: placeholder {0}: loopRedirectIds.size
en: {0, plural, one {# redirect is part of a loop.} other {# redirects are part of a loop.}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個重新導向屬於迴圈的一部分。} other {# 個重新導向屬於迴圈的一部分。}}

note: placeholder {0}: selected.size
en: {0, plural, one {# selected} other {# selected}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個已選取} other {# 個已選取}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.skipped
en: {0, plural, one {# skipped (already exists)} other {# skipped (already exist)}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個已略過 (已存在)} other {# 個已略過 (已存在)}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.taxonomyAssignments
en: {0, plural, one {# taxonomy assignment} other {# taxonomy assignments}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {# 個分類法指派} other {# 個分類法指派}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.taxonomiesCreated.length
en: {0, plural, one {# taxonomy created} other {# taxonomies created}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {已建立 # 個分類法} other {已建立 # 個分類法}}

note: placeholder {0}: fields.length
en: {0, plural, one {field} other {fields}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {欄位} other {欄位}}

note: placeholder {0}: stats.mediaCount
en: {0, plural, one {Media file} other {Media files}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {媒體檔案} other {媒體檔案}}

note: placeholder {0}: stats.userCount
en: {0, plural, one {User} other {Users}}
zh-TW: {0, plural, one {使用者} other {使用者}}

note: placeholder {0}: envLabel(m.key) placeholder {1}: m.required placeholder {2}: m.host
en: {0} {1} required — you have {2}.
zh-TW: 需要 {0} {1} — 您有 {2}。

note: placeholder {0}: displayName ?? slug
en: {0} banner
zh-TW: {0} 橫幅

note: placeholder {0}: bestMatch?.detected.siteTitle || "WordPress site"
en: {0} detected
zh-TW: 偵測到 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} has been deactivated
zh-TW: {0} 已停用

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} has been removed
zh-TW: {0} 已移除

note: placeholder {0}: displayName ?? slug
en: {0} icon
zh-TW: {0} 圖示

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.installCount.toLocaleString()
en: {0} installs
zh-TW: {0} 次安裝

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} is now active
zh-TW: {0} 現已啟用

note: placeholder {0}: postType.count placeholder {1}: postType.suggestedCollection
en: {0} items → {1}
zh-TW: {0} 個項目 → {1}

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.postTypes .filter((pt) => selections[pt.name]?.enabled) .reduce((sum, pt) => sum + pt.count, 0)
en: {0} items will be imported
zh-TW: 將匯入 {0} 個項目

note: placeholder {0}: failedIds.length
en: {0} of {total} could not be deleted
zh-TW: {total} 個項目中有 {0} 個無法刪除

note: placeholder {0}: failedIds.length
en: {0} of {total} could not be published
zh-TW: {total} 個項目中有 {0} 個無法發佈

note: placeholder {0}: failedIds.length
en: {0} of {total} could not be updated
zh-TW: {total} 個項目中有 {0} 個無法更新

note: placeholder {0}: plugins?.length ?? 0
en: {0} plugins
zh-TW: {0} 個外掛

note: placeholder {0}: theme.name
en: {0} preview
zh-TW: {0} 預覽

note: placeholder {0}: SYSTEM_FIELDS.length placeholder {1}: fields.length placeholder {2}: import { Badge, Button, Checkbox, Input, InputArea, Label, Select, Switch } from "@cloudflare/kumo"; import { DndContext, closestCenter, type DragEndEvent, KeyboardSensor, PointerSensor, useSensor, useSensors, } fr
en: {0} system + {1} custom {2}
zh-TW: {0} 個系統欄位 + {1} 個自訂{2}

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label
en: {0} updated
zh-TW: {0} 已更新

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name placeholder {1}: updateInfo?.latest
en: {0} updated to v{1}
zh-TW: {0} 已更新至 v{1}

note: placeholder {0}: draft.description.length
en: {0}/160 characters
zh-TW: {0}/160 個字元

note: placeholder {0}: allowedHosts.join(", ")
en: {base} to: {0}
zh-TW: {base} 至: {0}

en: {changedCount, plural, one {# change from next revision} other {# changes from next revision}}
zh-TW: {changedCount, plural, one {與下一個修訂版本有 # 項變更} other {與下一個修訂版本有 # 項變更}}

en: {count, plural, one {# file} other {# files}}
zh-TW: {count, plural, one {# 個檔案} other {# 個檔案}}

en: {count, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
zh-TW: {count, plural, one {# 個項目} other {# 個項目}}

en: {current} of {total}
zh-TW: {current} / {total}

note: placeholder {0}: hasMore ? "+" : "" placeholder {1}: hasMore ? "+" : ""
en: {filteredCount, plural, one {#{0} item} other {#{1} items}}
zh-TW: {filteredCount, plural, one {#{0} 個項目} other {#{1} 個項目}}

en: {label} — no translation
zh-TW: {label} — 沒有翻譯

en: {label} — view translation
zh-TW: {label} — 檢視翻譯

en: {matchCount, plural, one {# item matching "{searchQuery}"} other {# items matching "{searchQuery}"}}
zh-TW: {matchCount, plural, one {符合「{searchQuery}」的 # 個項目} other {符合「{searchQuery}」的 # 個項目}}

en: {matchedCount} of {totalCount} assigned
zh-TW: 已指派 {totalCount} 個項目中的 {matchedCount} 個

en: {matchedCount} of {totalCount} authors matched by email
zh-TW: 已透過電子郵件比對到 {matchedCount}/{totalCount} 位作者

en: {needsNewCollections, plural, one {# new collection will be created} other {# new collections will be created}}
zh-TW: {needsNewCollections, plural, one {將建立 # 個新內容集合} other {將建立 # 個新內容集合}}

en: {needsNewFields, plural, one {Fields will be added to # existing collection} other {Fields will be added to # existing collections}}
zh-TW: {needsNewFields, plural, one {欄位將新增至 # 個現有內容集合} other {欄位將新增至 # 個現有內容集合}}

en: {pluginName} is requesting additional permissions:
zh-TW: {pluginName} 要求下列額外權限:

en: {pluginName} requires the following permissions:
zh-TW: {pluginName} 需要下列權限:

en: {pluginName} Settings
zh-TW: {pluginName} 設定

en: {resultCount, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
zh-TW: {resultCount, plural, one {# 個項目} other {# 個項目}}

en: {selectedCount, plural, one {# selected} other {# selected}}
zh-TW: {selectedCount, plural, one {已選取 # 個項目} other {已選取 # 個項目}}

en: {selectedCount, plural, one {Move # item to trash? You can restore it later.} other {Move # items to trash? You can restore them later.}}
zh-TW: {selectedCount, plural, one {要將 # 個項目移至回收桶嗎？之後仍可還原。} other {要將 # 個項目移至回收桶嗎？之後仍可還原。}}

en: {total, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
zh-TW: {total, plural, one {# 個項目} other {# 個項目}}

en: {total, plural, one {# total} other {# total}}
zh-TW: {total, plural, one {共 # 筆} other {共 # 筆}}

en: {total, plural, one {File uploaded} other {# files uploaded}}
zh-TW: {total, plural, one {檔案已上傳} other {已上傳 # 個檔案}}

en: {total, plural, one {Upload failed} other {All # uploads failed}}
zh-TW: {total, plural, one {上傳失敗} other {全部 # 個上傳項目均失敗}}

en: {totalDrafts, plural, one {Draft} other {Drafts}}
zh-TW: {totalDrafts, plural, one {草稿} other {草稿}}

en: {totalScheduled, plural, one {Scheduled} other {Scheduled}}
zh-TW: {totalScheduled, plural, one {已排程} other {已排程}}

en: {unchangedCount, plural, one {Hide # unchanged} other {Hide # unchanged}}
zh-TW: {unchangedCount, plural, one {隱藏 # 個未變更項目} other {隱藏 # 個未變更項目}}

en: {unchangedCount, plural, one {Show # unchanged} other {Show # unchanged}}
zh-TW: {unchangedCount, plural, one {顯示 # 個未變更項目} other {顯示 # 個未變更項目}}

en: {uploaded} uploaded, {failed} failed
zh-TW: 已上傳 {uploaded} 個，{failed} 個失敗

en: /new-page or /articles/[slug]
zh-TW: /new-page 或 /articles/[slug]

en: /old-page or /blog/[slug]
zh-TW: /old-page 或 /blog/[slug]

en: • Files are downloaded from your WordPress site
zh-TW: • 從您的 WordPress 網站下載檔案

en: • Uploaded to your EmDash media storage
zh-TW: • 已上傳至您的 EmDash 媒體儲存空間

en: • URLs in your content are updated automatically
zh-TW: • 內容中的網址會自動更新

en: ← Back
zh-TW: ← 返回

en: 1 year
zh-TW: 1 年

en: 1. Log into your WordPress admin
zh-TW: 1. 登入您的 WordPress 管理後台

en: 1. Log into your WordPress admin dashboard
zh-TW: 1. 登入您的 WordPress 管理控制台

en: 2. Go to
zh-TW: 2. 前往

en: 2. Go to Users → Profile
zh-TW: 2. 前往 [使用者] → [個人資料]

en: 3. Scroll to "Application Passwords"
zh-TW: 3. 捲動至 [應用程式密碼]

en: 3. Select "All content"
zh-TW: 3. 選取「所有內容」

en: 30 days
zh-TW: 30 天

en: 301 Permanent
zh-TW: 301 永久重新導向

en: 302 Temporary
zh-TW: 302 暫時重新導向

en: 307 Temporary (Strict)
zh-TW: 307 暫時重新導向 (嚴格)

en: 308 Permanent (Strict)
zh-TW: 308 永久重新導向 (嚴格)

en: 4. Click "Download Export File"
zh-TW: 4. 按一下「下載匯出檔案」

en: 4. Enter "EmDash" and click "Add New"
zh-TW: 4. 輸入「EmDash」，然後按一下「新增」

en: 404 Errors
zh-TW: 404 錯誤

en: 410 Content Deleted (Gone)
zh-TW: 410 內容已刪除 (已不存在)

en: 451 Unavailable for legal reasons
zh-TW: 451 因法律原因無法提供

en: 5. Copy the generated password
zh-TW: 5. 複製產生的密碼

en: 5. Upload the file here
zh-TW: 5. 在這裡上傳檔案

en: 7 days
zh-TW: 7 天

en: 90 days
zh-TW: 90 天

en: A brief description of this content type
zh-TW: 這個內容類型的簡短說明

en: A full-width hero banner with heading, text, and CTA button
zh-TW: 包含標題、文字及 CTA 按鈕的全寬主視覺橫幅

en: A short description of your site
zh-TW: 網站的簡短說明

en: Accept & Install
zh-TW: 接受並安裝

en: Accept & Update
zh-TW: 接受並更新

en: Accept Invite
zh-TW: 接受邀請

en: Access denied
zh-TW: 存取遭拒

en: Access Denied
zh-TW: 存取遭拒

en: Access your media library
zh-TW: 存取您的媒體庫

en: Account
zh-TW: 帳號

en: Account already exists
zh-TW: 帳號已存在

en: Account exists
zh-TW: 帳號已存在

en: Account Info
zh-TW: 帳號資訊

en: ACF Fields
zh-TW: ACF 欄位

en: Actions
zh-TW: 操作

en: Active
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Add
zh-TW: 新增

note: placeholder {0}: field.item_label placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular || t`Term`
en: Add {0}
zh-TW: 新增 {0}

en: Add {label}
zh-TW: 新增 {label}

en: Add a new passkey
zh-TW: 新增通行金鑰

en: Add at least one sub-field to define the repeater structure.
zh-TW: 新增至少一個子欄位，以定義重複欄位的結構。

en: Add column after
zh-TW: 在後方新增欄

en: Add column before
zh-TW: 在前方新增欄

en: Add Content
zh-TW: 新增內容

en: Add Custom Link
zh-TW: 新增自訂連結

en: Add Domain
zh-TW: 新增網域

en: Add Field
zh-TW: 新增欄位

en: Add fields
zh-TW: 新增欄位

en: Add fields like "Job title" or "Pronouns" to enrich every byline.
zh-TW: 新增「職稱」或「代名詞」等欄位，豐富每筆署名資料。

en: Add fields to define the structure of your content
zh-TW: 新增欄位以定義內容結構

en: Add First Field
zh-TW: 新增第一個欄位

en: Add First Item
zh-TW: 新增第一個項目

en: Add Images
zh-TW: 新增圖片

en: Add images to gallery
zh-TW: 將圖片加入圖庫

en: Add item
zh-TW: 新增項目

en: Add Item
zh-TW: 新增項目

en: Add link
zh-TW: 新增連結

en: Add links to build your navigation menu
zh-TW: 新增連結以建立導覽選單

en: Add MIME type or extension
zh-TW: 新增 MIME 類型或副檔名

en: Add New
zh-TW: 新增

note: placeholder {0}: (taxonomy.labelSingular || taxonomy.label).toLowerCase()
en: Add new {0}
zh-TW: 新增 {0}

en: Add noindex meta tag
zh-TW: 新增 noindex 中繼標籤

en: Add Passkey
zh-TW: 新增通行金鑰

en: Add plugins to your astro.config.mjs to extend EmDash functionality.
zh-TW: 將外掛新增至 astro.config.mjs，以擴充 EmDash 功能。

en: Add row after
zh-TW: 在後方新增列

en: Add row before
zh-TW: 在上方新增資料列

en: Add SEO metadata fields (title, description, image) and include in sitemap
zh-TW: 新增 SEO 中繼資料欄位 (標題、說明、圖片) 並納入網站地圖

en: Add Sub-Field
zh-TW: 新增子欄位

en: Add tags...
zh-TW: 新增標籤...

en: Add Widget Area
zh-TW: 新增小工具區域

en: Add your social media profiles. These are available to your site's theme and can be displayed in headers, footers, or author bios.
zh-TW: 新增您的社群媒體個人檔案。網站佈景主題可以使用這些資料，並將其顯示在頁首、頁尾或作者簡介中。

en: Adding...
zh-TW: 正在新增…

en: Additional data to import.
zh-TW: 要匯入的其他資料。

en: admin
zh-TW: 管理員

en: Admin
zh-TW: 管理員

en: Admin navigation
zh-TW: 管理介面導覽

en: Administrator
zh-TW: 管理員

en: After send:
zh-TW: 傳送後:

en: Agent access
zh-TW: Agent 存取權

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: Agent access for {0} has been updated
zh-TW: 已更新 {0} 的代理程式存取權

en: Agent-callable MCP tools
zh-TW: Agent 可呼叫的 MCP 工具

en: Align Center
zh-TW: 置中對齊

en: Align Left
zh-TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align Right
zh-TW: 靠右對齊

en: Alignment
zh-TW: 對齊

en: All
zh-TW: 全部

en: All authors
zh-TW: 所有作者

en: All bylines
zh-TW: 所有署名

en: All capabilities
zh-TW: 所有權限

en: All collections
zh-TW: 所有內容集合

en: All comments require approval
zh-TW: 所有留言都需要審核

en: All imported content will be unassigned. You can reassign authors later from the content editor.
zh-TW: 所有匯入內容將不會指派給任何人。之後可在內容編輯器中重新指派作者。

en: All locales
zh-TW: 所有語系

en: All roles
zh-TW: 所有角色

en: All Sources
zh-TW: 所有來源

en: All statuses
zh-TW: 所有狀態

en: All types
zh-TW: 所有類型

en: Allow MCP tokens with plugin-tool scope to invoke these routes.
zh-TW: 允許具有 plugin-tool 權限範圍的 MCP 權杖呼叫這些路由。

en: Allow users from specific domains to sign up
zh-TW: 允許來自特定網域的使用者註冊

en: Allow visitors to leave comments on this collection's content
zh-TW: 允許訪客在這個內容集合的內容中留言

en: Allowed Domains
zh-TW: 允許的網域

en: Allowed types
zh-TW: 允許的類型

en: Already have an account?
zh-TW: 已經有帳號了嗎？

en: Also delete plugin storage data
zh-TW: 同時刪除外掛儲存資料

en: Alt text
zh-TW: 替代文字

en: Alt Text
zh-TW: 替代文字

en: Alt text set
zh-TW: 已設定替代文字

en: Alternatively, you can export from WordPress (Tools → Export) and upload the file.
zh-TW: 或者，您可以從 WordPress 匯出 (工具 → 匯出)，再上傳檔案。

en: An error occurred
zh-TW: 發生錯誤

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh-TW: 發生未預期的錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh-TW: 發生不明錯誤

en: Analyzing export file...
zh-TW: 正在分析匯出檔案...

en: Analyzing WordPress site...
zh-TW: 正在分析 WordPress 網站...

en: Any media type allowed (subject to global limits).
zh-TW: 允許任何媒體類型 (仍受全域限制)。

en: API Tokens
zh-TW: API 權杖

en: Appears on posts and pages
zh-TW: 顯示於文章及頁面

en: Application Password
zh-TW: 應用程式密碼

en: Apply
zh-TW: 套用

en: Apply language
zh-TW: 套用語言

en: Apply link
zh-TW: 套用連結

en: Approve
zh-TW: 核准

en: approved
zh-TW: 已核准

en: Approved
zh-TW: 已核准

en: Arbitrary JSON data
zh-TW: 任意 JSON 資料

en: Archived
zh-TW: 已封存

en: Archives
zh-TW: 彙整

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? No stored values reference this field.
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除「{0}」嗎？沒有任何已儲存的值參照這個欄位。

note: placeholder {0}: deleteTarget.label
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? This will also delete all content in this collection.
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除「{0}」嗎？這也會刪除這個內容集合中的所有內容。

note: placeholder {0}: deleteFieldTarget.label
en: Are you sure you want to delete the "{0}" field?
zh-TW: 確定要刪除「{0}」欄位嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this menu? This will also delete all menu items. This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除這個選單嗎？這也會刪除所有選單項目。此操作無法復原。

en: As an administrator, you can invite other users from the Users section.
zh-TW: 身為管理員，您可以從 [使用者] 區段邀請其他使用者。

en: Assign WordPress authors to EmDash users. Posts will be attributed to the selected user.
zh-TW: 將 WordPress 作者指派給 EmDash 使用者。文章會歸屬於選取的使用者。

en: Audio
zh-TW: 音訊

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Authentication error: {0}
zh-TW: 驗證錯誤: {0}

en: Authentication error: {error}
zh-TW: 驗證錯誤: {error}

en: Authentication failed
zh-TW: 驗證失敗

note: placeholder {0}: manifest?.authMode
en: Authentication is managed by an external provider ({0}). Passkey settings are not available when using external authentication.
zh-TW: 身分驗證由外部服務提供者 ({0}) 管理。使用外部驗證時，無法使用通行金鑰設定。

en: Authentication was cancelled or timed out. Please try again.
zh-TW: 身分驗證已取消或逾時。請再試一次。

en: Author
zh-TW: 作者

en: Author Mapping
zh-TW: 作者對應

en: Authorization denied
zh-TW: 授權遭拒

en: Authorization failed
zh-TW: 授權失敗

en: Authorize
zh-TW: 授權

en: Authorize Device
zh-TW: 授權裝置

en: Authorizing...
zh-TW: 正在授權…

en: Authors
zh-TW: 作者

en: auto
zh-TW: 自動

en: Auto (slug change)
zh-TW: 自動 (代稱變更)

en: Auto-approve authenticated users
zh-TW: 自動核准已驗證身分的使用者

en: Auto-generated from name (you can edit)
zh-TW: 由名稱自動產生 (您可以編輯)

en: Automatic Backups
zh-TW: 自動備份

en: Automatic backups need a storage backend (R2, S3, or local storage). Configure storage in your EmDash config to enable them.
zh-TW: 自動備份需要儲存後端 (R2、S3 或本機儲存空間)。請在 EmDash 設定中設定儲存空間以啟用自動備份。

en: Autosave failed
zh-TW: 自動儲存失敗

en: Available media
zh-TW: 可用媒體

en: Available Providers
zh-TW: 可用的服務提供者

en: Available Widgets
zh-TW: 可用的小工具

en: Avatar
zh-TW: 個人頭像

en: Back
zh-TW: 返回

en: Back to {collectionLabel} list
zh-TW: 返回 {collectionLabel} 清單

en: Back to Content Types
zh-TW: 返回內容類型

en: Back to login
zh-TW: 返回登入頁面

en: Back to marketplace
zh-TW: 返回市集

en: Back to plugins
zh-TW: 返回外掛

en: Back to sections
zh-TW: 返回區段

en: Back to settings
zh-TW: 返回設定

en: Back to Themes
zh-TW: 返回佈景主題

en: Back up now
zh-TW: 立即備份

en: Backing up...
zh-TW: 正在備份...

note: placeholder {0}: archive.name
en: Backup created: {0}
zh-TW: 已建立備份: {0}

en: Backup settings saved
zh-TW: 已儲存備份設定

en: Backups
zh-TW: 備份

en: Backups to keep
zh-TW: 保留的備份數量

en: Before send:
zh-TW: 傳送前:

en: Bing Verification
zh-TW: Bing 驗證

en: Bio
zh-TW: 個人簡介

en: Block actions - drag to reorder, click for menu
zh-TW: 區塊動作 - 拖曳以重新排序，按一下以開啟選單

en: Bold
zh-TW: 粗體

en: Boolean
zh-TW: 布林值

en: Brief summary shown below the title in search results
zh-TW: 搜尋結果中的標題下方會顯示簡短摘要

en: Browse and install plugins published to the decentralized registry.
zh-TW: 瀏覽並安裝發佈至去中心化外掛庫的外掛。

en: Browse and install plugins to extend your site.
zh-TW: 瀏覽並安裝外掛以擴充網站功能。

en: Browse Files
zh-TW: 瀏覽檔案

en: Browse the
zh-TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse themes and preview them with your own content.
zh-TW: 瀏覽佈景主題，並使用您自己的內容進行預覽。

en: Bullet List
zh-TW: 項目符號清單

en: Byline schema
zh-TW: 署名結構描述

en: Byline Schema
zh-TW: 署名結構描述

en: Bylines
zh-TW: 署名

en: Can create content
zh-TW: 可以建立內容

en: Can manage all content
zh-TW: 可以管理所有內容

en: Can publish own content
zh-TW: 可以發佈自己的內容

en: Can view content
zh-TW: 可以檢視內容

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cancel (Esc)
zh-TW: 取消 (Esc)

en: Cancel rename
zh-TW: 取消重新命名

en: Cannot delete theme sections
zh-TW: 無法刪除佈景主題區段

en: Cannot determine MIME type from URL. Use a URL ending in a recognized image extension (e.g. .jpg, .png, .webp).
zh-TW: 無法從 URL 判斷 MIME 類型。請使用結尾為已知圖片副檔名的 URL (例如 .jpg、.png、.webp)。

en: Canonical URL
zh-TW: 標準網址

en: Capabilities
zh-TW: 權限

en: Capability consent
zh-TW: 權限同意

en: Caption
zh-TW: 說明文字

en: Captions / Subtitles
zh-TW: 隱藏式字幕 / 字幕

en: Categories
zh-TW: 分類

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.categories
en: Categories ({0})
zh-TW: 分類 ({0})

en: Categories & Tags
zh-TW: 分類與標籤

en: Center
zh-TW: 置中

en: Change
zh-TW: 變更

note: placeholder {0}: selectedUser?.name || selectedUser?.email placeholder {1}: getRoleLabel(selectedUser?.role ?? 0) placeholder {2}: getRoleLabel(pendingSaveData?.role ?? 0)
en: Change <0>{0}</0> from <1>{1}</1> to <2>{2}</2>? They will lose access to higher-level features.
zh-TW: 要將 <0>{0}</0> 從 <1>{1}</1> 變更為 <2>{2}</2> 嗎？該使用者將無法存取較高層級的功能。

en: Change Favicon
zh-TW: 變更網站圖示

en: Change Image
zh-TW: 變更圖片

en: Change Logo
zh-TW: 變更標誌

en: Changelog
zh-TW: 變更記錄

en: Changes discarded
zh-TW: 已捨棄變更

en: Character between page title and site name (e.g., "My Post | My Site")
zh-TW: 頁面標題與網站名稱之間的字元 (例如「我的文章 | 我的網站」)

en: Check for updates
zh-TW: 檢查更新

en: Check Site
zh-TW: 檢查網站

en: Check your email
zh-TW: 請查看您的電子郵件

en: Checking {urlInput}...
zh-TW: 正在檢查 {urlInput}...

en: Checking authentication...
zh-TW: 正在檢查驗證狀態...

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label
en: Checking how many stored values reference "{0}"…
zh-TW: 正在檢查有多少個已儲存值參照「{0}」…

en: Choose how to sign in
zh-TW: 選擇登入方式

en: Choose your preferred admin language
zh-TW: 選擇偏好的管理後台語言

en: Clear
zh-TW: 清除

en: Clear filters
zh-TW: 清除篩選條件

en: Clear search
zh-TW: 清除搜尋

en: Clear stored value
zh-TW: 清除已儲存的值

en: Clear stored value for {fieldKey}
zh-TW: 清除 {fieldKey} 的已儲存值

en: Click the link in the email to continue setting up your account.
zh-TW: 按一下電子郵件中的連結，以繼續設定帳號。

en: Click the link in the email to sign in.
zh-TW: 按一下電子郵件中的連結以登入。

en: Close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Close comments after (days)
zh-TW: 幾天後關閉留言

en: Close gallery settings
zh-TW: 關閉圖庫設定

en: Close panel
zh-TW: 關閉面板

en: Close settings
zh-TW: 關閉設定

en: Code
zh-TW: 代碼

en: Code Block
zh-TW: 程式碼區塊

en: Collapse
zh-TW: 收合

en: Collapse details
zh-TW: 收合詳細資料

en: Collection
zh-TW: 內容集合

en: Collection:
zh-TW: 內容集合:

en: Collections
zh-TW: 內容集合

en: Collections created:
zh-TW: 已建立的內容集合:

en: Columns
zh-TW: 欄

en: Comma-separated keywords for search.
zh-TW: 以半形逗號分隔的搜尋關鍵字。

en: Comment
zh-TW: 留言

en: Comment Detail
zh-TW: 留言詳細資料

en: Comments
zh-TW: 留言

en: Comments from logged-in CMS users are approved automatically
zh-TW: 已登入的 CMS 使用者所發表的留言會自動核准

en: Complete signup
zh-TW: 完成註冊

en: Component
zh-TW: 元件

en: Configure Field
zh-TW: 設定欄位

en: Confirm
zh-TW: 確認

en: Connect
zh-TW: 連線

en: Connect & Analyze
zh-TW: 連線並分析

note: placeholder {0}: siteTitle || "WordPress"
en: Connect to {0}
zh-TW: 連線至 {0}

en: Connect with WordPress
zh-TW: 連線至 WordPress

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(account.createdAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Connected {0}
zh-TW: 已連線 {0}

en: content
zh-TW: 內容

en: Content
zh-TW: 內容

en: Content Block
zh-TW: 內容區塊

note: placeholder {0}: result.errors.length
en: Content Errors ({0})
zh-TW: 內容錯誤 ({0})

en: Content found:
zh-TW: 找到的內容:

en: Content has been scheduled for publishing
zh-TW: 已排程發佈內容

en: Content has been updated to the selected revision.
zh-TW: 內容已更新為選取的修訂版本。

en: Content ID:
zh-TW: 內容 ID:

en: Content is now live
zh-TW: 內容現已上線

en: content items
zh-TW: 內容項目

en: Content Read
zh-TW: 讀取內容

en: Content removed from public view
zh-TW: 已從公開頁面移除內容

en: Content reverted to draft
zh-TW: 內容已還原為草稿

en: Content snapshot:
zh-TW: 內容快照:

en: Content to Import
zh-TW: 要匯入的內容

en: Content Types
zh-TW: 內容類型

en: Content was skipped because it already exists
zh-TW: 因內容已存在而略過

en: Content Write
zh-TW: 寫入內容

en: Continue
zh-TW: 繼續

en: Continue →
zh-TW: 繼續 →

en: Continue Import
zh-TW: 繼續匯入

en: Contributor
zh-TW: 投稿者

en: Copied to clipboard
zh-TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

note: placeholder {0}: section.slug
en: Copy {0} to clipboard
zh-TW: 將 {0} 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy invite link
zh-TW: 複製邀請連結

en: Copy slug
zh-TW: 複製代稱

en: Copy this token now — it won't be shown again.
zh-TW: 請立即複製這個權杖 — 之後不會再次顯示。

en: Copy token
zh-TW: 複製權杖

en: Copy URL
zh-TW: 複製網址

en: Could not copy automatically. Please select the URL above and copy manually.
zh-TW: 無法自動複製。請選取上方網址並手動複製。

en: Could not load dashboard data
zh-TW: 無法載入控制台資料

en: Could not load image from URL
zh-TW: 無法從 URL 載入圖片

en: Couldn't detect WordPress
zh-TW: 無法偵測 WordPress

en: Couldn't load byline fields.
zh-TW: 無法載入署名欄位。

en: Couldn't load custom fields.
zh-TW: 無法載入自訂欄位。

en: Couldn't map "{draft}" to a MIME type. Type the MIME directly.
zh-TW: 無法將「{draft}」對應至 MIME 類型。請直接輸入 MIME。

en: Couldn't search bylines. Please try again.
zh-TW: 無法搜尋署名。請再試一次。

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label
en: Couldn't verify how many values reference "{0}". Deleting will still remove every stored value for this field — but the count above could not be checked.
zh-TW: 無法確認有多少值參照「{0}」。刪除後仍會移除這個欄位所有已儲存的值 — 但無法檢查上方的數量。

en: Count
zh-TW: 數量

en: Create
zh-TW: 建立

en: Create "{trimmedInput}"
zh-TW: 建立「{trimmedInput}」

en: Create a bullet list
zh-TW: 建立項目符號清單

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular?.toLowerCase() || "term"
en: Create a new {0}
zh-TW: 建立新的 {0}

en: Create a numbered list
zh-TW: 建立編號清單

en: Create Account
zh-TW: 建立帳號

en: Create an account
zh-TW: 建立帳號

en: Create byline
zh-TW: 建立署名

en: Create Content Type
zh-TW: 建立內容類型

en: Create field
zh-TW: 建立欄位

en: Create Menu
zh-TW: 建立選單

en: Create New Menu
zh-TW: 建立新選單

en: Create New Token
zh-TW: 建立新權杖

en: Create one in WordPress: Users → Profile → Application Passwords
zh-TW: 在 WordPress 中建立: [使用者] → [個人資料] → [應用程式密碼]

en: Create Passkey
zh-TW: 建立通行金鑰

en: Create personal access tokens for programmatic API access
zh-TW: 建立個人存取權杖，以透過程式存取 API

note: placeholder {0}: item.path
en: Create redirect for {0}
zh-TW: 為 {0} 建立重新導向

en: Create redirect for this path
zh-TW: 為這個路徑建立重新導向

en: Create redirect rules to manage URL changes.
zh-TW: 建立重新導向規則以管理網址變更。

en: Create Schema & Import
zh-TW: 建立結構描述並匯入

en: Create Section
zh-TW: 建立區段

en: Create sections in the Sections library to use them here
zh-TW: 請先在區段庫中建立區段，才能在這裡使用

en: Create Taxonomy
zh-TW: 建立分類法

en: Create Token
zh-TW: 建立權杖

en: Create Widget Area
zh-TW: 建立小工具區域

en: Create your account
zh-TW: 建立您的帳號

en: Create your first navigation menu to get started
zh-TW: 建立第一個導覽選單以開始使用

en: Create your first one
zh-TW: 建立第一個項目

en: Create your first reusable content section to get started.
zh-TW: 建立第一個可重複使用的內容區段即可開始。

en: Create your passkey
zh-TW: 建立您的通行金鑰

en: Create, update, and delete content
zh-TW: 建立、更新及刪除內容

en: Create, update, and delete navigation menus
zh-TW: 建立、更新及刪除導覽選單

en: Create, update, and delete taxonomy terms
zh-TW: 建立、更新及刪除分類項目

en: Create, update, delete content
zh-TW: 建立、更新、刪除內容

en: Created
zh-TW: 建立時間

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Created "{0}".
zh-TW: 已建立「{0}」。

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(cred.createdAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Created {0}
zh-TW: 建立於 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: result.locale?.toUpperCase() ?? t`new`
en: Created {0} translation
zh-TW: 已建立 {0} 翻譯

en: Created At
zh-TW: 建立時間

en: Creating collections and fields...
zh-TW: 正在建立內容集合及欄位…

en: Creating...
zh-TW: 正在建立…

en: current
zh-TW: 目前

en: Current
zh-TW: 目前版本

en: Currently set — enter a new value to replace
zh-TW: 目前已設定 — 輸入新值即可取代

en: Custom
zh-TW: 自訂

en: Custom Fields
zh-TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom robots.txt content. Leave empty to use the default.
zh-TW: 自訂 robots.txt 內容。留空即可使用預設值。

en: Custom Section
zh-TW: 自訂區段

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh-TW: 自訂分類法

en: Daily automatic backups
zh-TW: 每日自動備份

en: dark
zh-TW: 深色

en: Dark
zh-TW: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh-TW: 控制台

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh-TW: 日期與時間

en: Date and time picker
zh-TW: 日期與時間選擇器

en: Date field to filter on
zh-TW: 用來篩選的日期欄位

en: Date Format
zh-TW: 日期格式

en: Decimal number
zh-TW: 小數

en: Declared permissions
zh-TW: 宣告的權限

en: Default Role
zh-TW: 預設角色

en: Default role:
zh-TW: 預設角色:

en: Default social image
zh-TW: 預設社群圖片

en: Default Social Image
zh-TW: 預設社群圖片

en: Define a new taxonomy for classifying content
zh-TW: 定義新的分類法以分類內容

en: Define custom fields stored on every byline — job title, pronouns, social handles, and more.
zh-TW: 定義每筆署名資料儲存的自訂欄位，例如職稱、代名詞、社群媒體代號等。

en: Define the structure of your content
zh-TW: 定義內容結構

en: Defined in code
zh-TW: 在程式碼中定義

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

note: placeholder {0}: item.filename
en: Delete "{0}"? This cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 要刪除「{0}」嗎？此操作無法復原。

note: placeholder {0}: archive.name placeholder {0}: collection.label placeholder {0}: domain.domain
en: Delete {0}
zh-TW: 刪除 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Delete {0} field
zh-TW: 刪除 {0} 欄位

note: placeholder {0}: menu.name
en: Delete {0} menu
zh-TW: 刪除 {0} 選單

note: placeholder {0}: area.label
en: Delete {0} widget area
zh-TW: 刪除 {0} 小工具區域

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular || "Term"
en: Delete {0}?
zh-TW: 要刪除 {0} 嗎？

en: Delete backup?
zh-TW: 要刪除備份嗎？

en: Delete byline field?
zh-TW: 要刪除署名欄位嗎？

en: Delete Byline?
zh-TW: 要刪除署名嗎？

en: Delete column
zh-TW: 刪除欄

en: Delete Comment?
zh-TW: 要刪除留言嗎？

en: Delete Content Type?
zh-TW: 要刪除內容類型嗎？

en: Delete embed
zh-TW: 刪除嵌入內容

en: Delete Field?
zh-TW: 要刪除欄位嗎？

en: Delete gallery
zh-TW: 刪除圖庫

en: Delete HTML block
zh-TW: 刪除 HTML 區塊

en: Delete image
zh-TW: 刪除圖片

en: Delete Media?
zh-TW: 要刪除媒體嗎？

en: Delete Menu
zh-TW: 刪除選單

en: Delete permanently
zh-TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Permanently
zh-TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Permanently?
zh-TW: 要永久刪除嗎？

en: Delete redirect
zh-TW: 刪除重新導向

note: placeholder {0}: r.source
en: Delete redirect {0}
zh-TW: 刪除重新導向 {0}

en: Delete Redirect?
zh-TW: 要刪除重新導向嗎？

en: Delete row
zh-TW: 刪除列

en: Delete Section?
zh-TW: 要刪除區段嗎？

en: Delete table
zh-TW: 刪除表格

en: Delete Widget Area?
zh-TW: 要刪除小工具區域嗎？

en: Deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除

note: placeholder {0}: deletingField.label placeholder {1}: deleteUsageQuery.data.totalAffectedRows
en: Deleting "{0}" will also remove {1, plural, one {# stored value} other {# stored values}} across all bylines. This cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 刪除「{0}」也會移除所有署名資料中的 {1, plural, one {# 個已儲存值} other {# 個已儲存值}}。此動作無法復原。

en: Deleting...
zh-TW: 正在刪除...

en: Deleting…
zh-TW: 正在刪除…

en: Demo
zh-TW: 示範

en: Demote User
zh-TW: 降低使用者角色

en: Demote User?
zh-TW: 要調降使用者權限嗎？

en: Demoting...
zh-TW: 正在降低角色…

en: Deny
zh-TW: 拒絕

en: Describe the image...
zh-TW: 描述圖片…

en: Describe this image for accessibility
zh-TW: 請提供此圖片的無障礙說明

en: Describe what this section is for...
zh-TW: 說明此區段的用途…

en: Description
zh-TW: 說明

en: Description (optional)
zh-TW: 說明 (選填)

en: Destination
zh-TW: 目的地

en: Destination path
zh-TW: 目的地路徑

en: Destructive
zh-TW: 破壞性操作

en: details
zh-TW: 詳細資料

en: Device authorized
zh-TW: 已授權裝置

en: Device code
zh-TW: 裝置代碼

en: Device-bound
zh-TW: 裝置綁定

en: Device-bound passkey
zh-TW: 裝置綁定的通行金鑰

en: Didn't receive the email?
zh-TW: 沒有收到電子郵件嗎？

en: Dimensions:
zh-TW: 尺寸:

en: Disable
zh-TW: 停用

en: Disable plugin
zh-TW: 停用外掛

en: Disable plugin MCP tools
zh-TW: 停用外掛 MCP 工具

en: Disable redirect
zh-TW: 停用重新導向

en: Disable User
zh-TW: 停用使用者

en: Disable User?
zh-TW: 要停用使用者嗎？

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 已停用

en: Disabled:
zh-TW: 已停用:

note: placeholder {0}: selectedUser?.name || selectedUser?.email
en: Disabling <0>{0}</0> will prevent them from logging in until re-enabled. Their content will be preserved.
zh-TW: 停用 <0>{0}</0> 後，對方在重新啟用前將無法登入。其內容會予以保留。

en: Disabling...
zh-TW: 正在停用...

en: Discard
zh-TW: 捨棄

en: Discard changes
zh-TW: 捨棄變更

en: Discard changes?
zh-TW: 要捨棄變更嗎？

en: Discard draft changes?
zh-TW: 要捨棄草稿變更嗎？

en: Discarding...
zh-TW: 正在捨棄變更…

en: Dismiss
zh-TW: 關閉

en: Display a list of recent posts
zh-TW: 顯示近期文章清單

en: Display a navigation menu
zh-TW: 顯示導覽選單

en: Display category list
zh-TW: 顯示分類清單

en: Display name
zh-TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display name for admin interface
zh-TW: 管理後台介面的顯示名稱

en: Display Size
zh-TW: 顯示尺寸

en: Display tag cloud
zh-TW: 顯示標籤雲

en: Displayed below the image as a visible caption.
zh-TW: 顯示在圖片下方的可見圖說。

en: Distraction-free mode (⌘⇧\)
zh-TW: 專注模式 (⌘⇧\)

en: Divider
zh-TW: 分隔線

en: Documents
zh-TW: 文件

en: Domain
zh-TW: 網域

en: Domain added successfully
zh-TW: 已成功新增網域

en: Domain removed
zh-TW: 網域已移除

en: Domain updated
zh-TW: 網域已更新

en: Don't have an account? <0>Sign up</0>
zh-TW: 還沒有帳號嗎？<0>註冊</0>

en: Done
zh-TW: 完成

en: Down
zh-TW: 下移

note: placeholder {0}: archive.name
en: Download {0}
zh-TW: 下載 {0}

en: Download a complete backup of your site: all content (including drafts and trash), collections, taxonomies, menus, widgets, media metadata, and site settings. User accounts and secrets are never included.
zh-TW: 下載完整網站備份: 所有內容 (包括草稿及回收桶中的內容)、內容集合、分類法、選單、小工具、媒體中繼資料及網站設定。絕不包含使用者帳號及機密資訊。

en: Download backup
zh-TW: 下載備份

en: Download Backup
zh-TW: 下載備份

en: Download backups and schedule automatic backups to storage
zh-TW: 下載備份，並排程將備份自動儲存至儲存空間

en: Download SBOM
zh-TW: 下載 SBOM

en: Downloading
zh-TW: 正在下載

en: Draft
zh-TW: 草稿

en: draft, published, or archived
zh-TW: 草稿、已發佈或已封存

en: Drafts
zh-TW: 草稿

en: Drafts & Private
zh-TW: 草稿與私密內容

en: Drag and drop or click to browse (.xml)
zh-TW: 拖放或按一下以瀏覽 (.xml)

en: Drag here to add
zh-TW: 拖曳至此處以新增

en: Drag to reorder
zh-TW: 拖曳以重新排序

note: placeholder {0}: field.label placeholder {0}: widget.title ?? t`widget`
en: Drag to reorder {0}
zh-TW: 拖曳以重新排序 {0}

en: Drag to reorder block
zh-TW: 拖曳以重新排序區塊

en: Drag widgets here to add them
zh-TW: 將小工具拖曳至此處即可新增

en: Drag widgets into an area to add them
zh-TW: 將小工具拖曳至區域即可新增

en: Drop to add widget
zh-TW: 放開以新增小工具

en: Drop your WordPress export file here
zh-TW: 將 WordPress 匯出檔案拖放到這裡

en: Duplicate
zh-TW: 複製

en: Duplicate {title}
zh-TW: 複製 {title}

en: e.g. application/zip or .pdf
zh-TW: 例如 application/zip 或 .pdf

en: e.g. import, blog
zh-TW: 例如 import、blog

en: e.g., CI/CD Pipeline
zh-TW: 例如 CI/CD Pipeline

en: e.g., MacBook Pro, iPhone
zh-TW: 例如 MacBook Pro、iPhone

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

note: placeholder {0}: block?.label || "" placeholder {0}: collection.label placeholder {0}: domain.domain
en: Edit {0}
zh-TW: 編輯 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Edit {0} field
zh-TW: 編輯 {0} 欄位

en: Edit {itemLabel}
zh-TW: 編輯 {itemLabel}

en: Edit {title}
zh-TW: 編輯 {title}

en: Edit byline
zh-TW: 編輯署名

en: Edit byline field
zh-TW: 編輯署名欄位

en: Edit Domain
zh-TW: 編輯網域

en: Edit Field
zh-TW: 編輯欄位

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Edit image {0}
zh-TW: 編輯圖片 {0}

en: Edit link
zh-TW: 編輯連結

en: Edit Menu Item
zh-TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit menu items
zh-TW: 編輯選單項目

en: Edit redirect
zh-TW: 編輯重新導向

en: Edit Redirect
zh-TW: 編輯重新導向

note: placeholder {0}: r.source
en: Edit redirect {0}
zh-TW: 編輯重新導向 {0}

en: Edit URL
zh-TW: 編輯網址

en: Editor
zh-TW: 編輯者

en: Editor
    Reporter
    Photographer
zh-TW: 編輯者
    記者
    攝影師

en: Email
zh-TW: 電子郵件

en: Email (optional)
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址 (選填)

en: Email address
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email is required
zh-TW: 電子郵件為必填

en: Email Middleware
zh-TW: 電子郵件中介軟體

en: Email Pipeline
zh-TW: 電子郵件處理管線

en: Email provider active
zh-TW: 電子郵件服務提供者已啟用

en: Email Settings
zh-TW: 電子郵件設定

en: Email verified
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址已驗證

en: Email verified!
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址已驗證。

note: placeholder {0}: block.label
en: Embed a {0}
zh-TW: 嵌入 {0}

en: Embeds
zh-TW: 嵌入內容

en: EmDash Exporter plugin detected! You can import directly.
zh-TW: 偵測到 EmDash Exporter 外掛。您可以直接匯入。

en: Empty gallery — open settings to add images
zh-TW: 空白圖庫 — 開啟設定以新增圖片

en: Enable
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Enable comments
zh-TW: 啟用留言

en: Enable full-text search on this collection
zh-TW: 啟用此內容集合的全文搜尋

en: Enable plugin
zh-TW: 啟用外掛

en: Enable plugin MCP tools
zh-TW: 啟用外掛 MCP 工具

en: Enable redirect
zh-TW: 啟用重新導向

en: Enabled
zh-TW: 已啟用

en: Enter a URL (https://…) or a relative path (/…)
zh-TW: 輸入 URL (https://…) 或相對路徑 (/…)

en: Enter a valid URL (e.g. https://example.com)
zh-TW: 輸入有效的網址 (例如 https://example.com)

en: Enter credentials manually
zh-TW: 手動輸入認證資訊

en: Enter distraction-free mode
zh-TW: 進入專注模式

en: Enter email
zh-TW: 輸入電子郵件地址

en: Enter HTML...
zh-TW: 輸入 HTML…

en: Enter markdown content...
zh-TW: 輸入 Markdown 內容...

en: Enter name
zh-TW: 輸入名稱

en: Enter the code from your terminal
zh-TW: 輸入終端機顯示的代碼

en: Enter URL...
zh-TW: 輸入 URL…

en: Enter your handle to sign in.
zh-TW: 輸入您的代號以登入。

en: Enter your WordPress credentials to import content directly.
zh-TW: 輸入您的 WordPress 認證資訊，以直接匯入內容。

en: Enter your WordPress site URL
zh-TW: 輸入您的 WordPress 網站網址

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error adding widget
zh-TW: 新增小工具時發生錯誤

en: Error reordering widgets
zh-TW: 重新排序小工具時發生錯誤

en: Error saving section
zh-TW: 儲存區段時發生錯誤

en: Error updating widget
zh-TW: 更新小工具時發生錯誤

en: Every published release of this plugin has been withdrawn or could not be verified. Check back later, or contact the publisher.
zh-TW: 此外掛所有已發佈版本都已撤回或無法驗證。請稍後再回來查看，或聯絡發佈者。

en: Exists
zh-TW: 已存在

en: Exit distraction-free mode
zh-TW: 結束專注模式

en: Exit Spotlight Mode
zh-TW: 結束焦點模式

en: Expand
zh-TW: 展開

en: Expand details
zh-TW: 展開詳細資料

en: Expiry
zh-TW: 到期日

en: Export from WordPress manually
zh-TW: 從 WordPress 手動匯出

en: Export your content from WordPress to import everything including drafts.
zh-TW: 從 WordPress 匯出內容，即可匯入包括草稿在內的所有內容。

en: Fail
zh-TW: 失敗

en: Failed
zh-TW: 失敗

en: Failed security audit
zh-TW: 安全性稽核失敗

en: Failed to add domain
zh-TW: 新增網域失敗

en: Failed to add passkey
zh-TW: 新增通行金鑰失敗

en: Failed to analyze WordPress site
zh-TW: 無法分析 WordPress 網站

en: Failed to communicate with plugin
zh-TW: 無法與外掛通訊

en: Failed to confirm upload
zh-TW: 無法確認上傳

en: Failed to create admin
zh-TW: 無法建立管理員

en: Failed to create backup
zh-TW: 無法建立備份

en: Failed to create byline
zh-TW: 無法建立署名

en: Failed to create byline field
zh-TW: 建立署名欄位失敗

en: Failed to create field
zh-TW: 無法建立欄位

en: Failed to create section
zh-TW: 無法建立區段

en: Failed to create some collections
zh-TW: 建立部分內容集合失敗

en: Failed to create term
zh-TW: 建立分類項目失敗

en: Failed to create translation
zh-TW: 無法建立翻譯

en: Failed to delete
zh-TW: 無法刪除

en: Failed to delete allowed domain
zh-TW: 刪除允許的網域失敗

en: Failed to delete backup
zh-TW: 刪除備份失敗

en: Failed to delete byline
zh-TW: 刪除署名失敗

en: Failed to delete byline field
zh-TW: 無法刪除署名欄位

en: Failed to delete collection
zh-TW: 無法刪除內容集合

en: Failed to delete comment
zh-TW: 刪除留言失敗

en: Failed to delete content
zh-TW: 無法刪除內容

en: Failed to delete field
zh-TW: 無法刪除欄位

en: Failed to delete from provider
zh-TW: 無法從服務提供者刪除

en: Failed to delete media
zh-TW: 無法刪除媒體

en: Failed to delete menu
zh-TW: 無法刪除選單

en: Failed to delete menu item
zh-TW: 無法刪除選單項目

en: Failed to delete passkey
zh-TW: 無法刪除通行金鑰

en: Failed to delete redirect
zh-TW: 刪除重新導向失敗

en: Failed to delete section
zh-TW: 無法刪除區段

en: Failed to delete term
zh-TW: 無法刪除分類項目

en: Failed to delete widget
zh-TW: 刪除小工具失敗

en: Failed to delete widget area
zh-TW: 無法刪除小工具區域

en: Failed to disable plugin
zh-TW: 無法停用外掛

en: Failed to disable search
zh-TW: 無法停用搜尋

en: Failed to disable user
zh-TW: 無法停用使用者

en: Failed to discard changes
zh-TW: 捨棄變更失敗

en: Failed to dismiss welcome
zh-TW: 關閉歡迎畫面失敗

en: Failed to duplicate
zh-TW: 無法建立副本

en: Failed to enable plugin
zh-TW: 無法啟用外掛

en: Failed to enable search
zh-TW: 啟用搜尋失敗

en: Failed to enable user
zh-TW: 無法啟用使用者

en: Failed to execute import
zh-TW: 無法執行匯入

en: Failed to fetch auth mode
zh-TW: 無法擷取驗證模式

en: Failed to fetch backup settings
zh-TW: 擷取備份設定失敗

en: Failed to fetch collection
zh-TW: 擷取內容集合失敗

en: Failed to fetch dashboard stats
zh-TW: 無法擷取控制台統計資料

en: Failed to fetch email settings
zh-TW: 無法擷取電子郵件設定

en: Failed to fetch entry terms
zh-TW: 無法擷取內容項目的分類項目

en: Failed to fetch manifest
zh-TW: 無法擷取資訊清單

en: Failed to fetch media
zh-TW: 擷取媒體失敗

en: Failed to fetch media item
zh-TW: 擷取媒體項目失敗

en: Failed to fetch media providers
zh-TW: 無法擷取媒體服務提供者

en: Failed to fetch plugin
zh-TW: 擷取外掛失敗

en: Failed to fetch plugin settings
zh-TW: 無法擷取外掛設定

en: Failed to fetch plugins
zh-TW: 無法擷取外掛

en: Failed to fetch provider media
zh-TW: 無法擷取服務提供者媒體

en: Failed to fetch revision
zh-TW: 無法取得修訂版本

en: Failed to fetch section
zh-TW: 無法擷取區段

en: Failed to fetch sections
zh-TW: 無法取得區段

en: Failed to fetch settings
zh-TW: 無法取得設定

en: Failed to fetch setup status
zh-TW: 擷取設定狀態失敗

en: Failed to fetch terms
zh-TW: 擷取分類項目失敗

en: Failed to fetch user
zh-TW: 無法擷取使用者

en: Failed to generate preview
zh-TW: 無法產生預覽

en: Failed to generate preview URL
zh-TW: 產生預覽網址失敗

en: Failed to get authentication options
zh-TW: 無法取得驗證選項

en: Failed to get registration options
zh-TW: 無法取得註冊選項

en: Failed to get upload URL
zh-TW: 無法取得上傳網址

en: Failed to import from WordPress
zh-TW: 無法從 WordPress 匯入

en: Failed to import media
zh-TW: 匯入媒體失敗

en: Failed to install plugin
zh-TW: 安裝外掛失敗

en: Failed to list byline fields
zh-TW: 列出署名欄位失敗

en: Failed to load admin
zh-TW: 無法載入管理介面

en: Failed to load allowed domains
zh-TW: 載入允許的網域失敗

en: Failed to load backup settings
zh-TW: 無法載入備份設定

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Failed to load bylines: {0}
zh-TW: 無法載入署名資料: {0}

en: Failed to load email settings
zh-TW: 載入電子郵件設定失敗

en: Failed to load image
zh-TW: 無法載入圖片

en: Failed to load passkeys
zh-TW: 無法載入通行金鑰

en: Failed to load plugin
zh-TW: 無法載入外掛

en: Failed to load plugin settings
zh-TW: 無法載入外掛設定

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Failed to load plugins: {0}
zh-TW: 無法載入外掛: {0}

en: Failed to load plugins. The registry aggregator may be unreachable.
zh-TW: 無法載入外掛。外掛庫彙整器可能無法連線。

en: Failed to load revisions
zh-TW: 無法載入修訂版本

en: Failed to load setup
zh-TW: 無法載入初始設定

en: Failed to load theme
zh-TW: 無法載入佈景主題

note: placeholder {0}: usersQuery.error.message
en: Failed to load users: {0}
zh-TW: 載入使用者失敗: {0}

en: Failed to load widget
zh-TW: 載入小工具失敗

en: Failed to perform bulk action
zh-TW: 執行批次操作失敗

en: Failed to permanently delete content
zh-TW: 無法永久刪除內容

en: Failed to prepare import
zh-TW: 準備匯入失敗

en: Failed to publish
zh-TW: 發佈失敗

en: Failed to read byline field usage
zh-TW: 無法讀取署名欄位的使用情況

en: Failed to remove domain
zh-TW: 移除網域失敗

en: Failed to remove passkey
zh-TW: 移除通行金鑰失敗

en: Failed to rename passkey
zh-TW: 無法重新命名通行金鑰

en: Failed to reorder byline fields
zh-TW: 無法重新排序署名欄位

en: Failed to reorder fields
zh-TW: 重新排序欄位失敗

en: Failed to reorder widgets
zh-TW: 無法重新排序小工具

en: Failed to restore
zh-TW: 還原失敗

en: Failed to restore content
zh-TW: 還原內容失敗

en: Failed to restore revision
zh-TW: 無法還原修訂版本

en: Failed to revoke API token
zh-TW: 撤銷 API 權杖失敗

en: Failed to rewrite URLs
zh-TW: 重寫網址失敗

en: Failed to save
zh-TW: 儲存失敗

en: Failed to save backup settings
zh-TW: 無法儲存備份設定

en: Failed to save field
zh-TW: 無法儲存欄位

en: Failed to save settings
zh-TW: 無法儲存設定

en: Failed to schedule
zh-TW: 無法排程

en: Failed to send magic link
zh-TW: 無法傳送快速登入連結

en: Failed to send recovery link
zh-TW: 無法傳送復原連結

en: Failed to send test email
zh-TW: 傳送測試電子郵件失敗

en: Failed to send verification email
zh-TW: 傳送驗證電子郵件失敗

en: Failed to set entry terms
zh-TW: 無法設定內容項目的分類項目

en: Failed to uninstall plugin
zh-TW: 無法解除安裝外掛

en: Failed to unpublish
zh-TW: 取消發佈失敗

en: Failed to unschedule
zh-TW: 無法取消排程

en: Failed to update
zh-TW: 更新失敗

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label.toLowerCase()
en: Failed to update {0}
zh-TW: 更新 {0} 失敗

en: Failed to update backup settings
zh-TW: 無法更新備份設定

en: Failed to update byline
zh-TW: 無法更新署名資料

en: Failed to update byline field
zh-TW: 無法更新署名欄位

en: Failed to update domain
zh-TW: 無法更新網域

en: Failed to update media
zh-TW: 更新媒體失敗

en: Failed to update plugin
zh-TW: 無法更新外掛

en: Failed to update plugin MCP access
zh-TW: 更新外掛 MCP 存取權失敗

en: Failed to update plugin settings
zh-TW: 無法更新外掛設定

en: Failed to update section
zh-TW: 更新區段失敗

en: Failed to update settings
zh-TW: 無法更新設定

en: Failed to update status
zh-TW: 無法更新狀態

en: Failed to upload file
zh-TW: 上傳檔案失敗

en: Failed to upload media
zh-TW: 上傳媒體失敗

en: Failed to upload to provider
zh-TW: 無法上傳至服務提供者

en: Failed to verify authentication
zh-TW: 無法驗證身分

en: Failed to verify registration
zh-TW: 無法驗證註冊

en: FAQ
zh-TW: 常見問題

en: Favicon
zh-TW: 網站圖示

en: Feature
zh-TW: 功能

en: Featured Images
zh-TW: 精選圖片

en: Features
zh-TW: 功能

en: Fetching content from the EmDash Exporter API.
zh-TW: 正在從 EmDash Exporter API 擷取內容。

en: Field created
zh-TW: 已建立欄位

en: Field deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除欄位

en: Field label
zh-TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field Label
zh-TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field slugs cannot be changed after creation
zh-TW: 建立欄位後便無法變更其代稱

en: Field type cannot be changed after creation.
zh-TW: 欄位類型在建立後無法變更。

en: Field updated
zh-TW: 已更新欄位

en: Fields
zh-TW: 欄位

en: Fields created:
zh-TW: 已建立的欄位:

en: File
zh-TW: 檔案

note: placeholder {0}: progress.current
en: File {0}
zh-TW: 檔案 {0}

en: File from media library
zh-TW: 媒體庫中的檔案

en: Filename
zh-TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename cannot be changed after upload
zh-TW: 檔案名稱在上傳後無法變更

en: files imported
zh-TW: 個檔案已匯入

en: Filter by author
zh-TW: 依作者篩選

en: Filter by capability
zh-TW: 依權限篩選

en: Filter by collection
zh-TW: 依內容集合篩選

en: Filter by role
zh-TW: 依角色篩選

en: Filter by source
zh-TW: 依來源篩選

en: Filter by status
zh-TW: 依狀態篩選

en: Filter by type
zh-TW: 依類型篩選

en: Filter byline type
zh-TW: 依署名類型篩選

en: First-time commenters only
zh-TW: 僅限首次留言者

en: Fonts
zh-TW: 字型

en: For a complete import including drafts and all content, export from WordPress.
zh-TW: 若要完整匯入草稿及所有內容，請從 WordPress 匯出。

en: For the best import experience, install the
zh-TW: 為獲得較佳的匯入體驗，請安裝

en: From date
zh-TW: 開始日期

en: Full
zh-TW: 完整

en: Full access
zh-TW: 完整存取權

en: Full admin access
zh-TW: 完整管理員存取權

en: Gallery
zh-TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery settings
zh-TW: 圖庫設定

en: General
zh-TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh-TW: 一般設定

en: Genres
zh-TW: 文類

en: Get Started
zh-TW: 開始使用

en: Give this passkey a name to help you identify it later.
zh-TW: 請為此通行金鑰命名，以便日後識別。

en: Go to Dashboard
zh-TW: 前往控制台

en: Google Verification
zh-TW: Google 驗證

en: Grid view
zh-TW: 格狀檢視

en: Group (optional)
zh-TW: 群組 (選填)

en: Group by
zh-TW: 分組依據

en: Guest byline
zh-TW: 訪客署名

en: Guest only
zh-TW: 僅訪客

en: Heading 1
zh-TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh-TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh-TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh-TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh-TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh-TW: 標題 6

en: Headings
zh-TW: 標題

en: Height
zh-TW: 高度

en: Hero Banner
zh-TW: 主視覺橫幅

en: hero, banner, cta
zh-TW: hero, banner, cta, 主視覺, 橫幅

en: Hide from search engines
zh-TW: 對搜尋引擎隱藏

en: Hide token
zh-TW: 隱藏權杖

en: Hierarchical (like categories, with parent/child relationships)
zh-TW: 階層式 (類似分類，具有上層/子層關係)

en: Hits
zh-TW: 命中次數

en: Home
zh-TW: 首頁

en: Homepage
zh-TW: 首頁

en: How to create an Application Password
zh-TW: 如何建立應用程式密碼

en: HTML source
zh-TW: HTML 原始碼

en: https://example.com or /about
zh-TW: https://example.com 或 /about

en: Icon blurred due to image audit
zh-TW: 由於圖片稽核，圖示已模糊處理

en: If an account exists for <0>{email}</0>, we've sent a sign-in link.
zh-TW: 如果 <0>{email}</0> 有對應的帳號，我們已傳送登入連結。

en: Image
zh-TW: 圖片

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Image {0}
zh-TW: 圖片 {0}

en: Image from media library
zh-TW: 來自媒體庫的圖片

en: Image not found
zh-TW: 找不到圖片

en: Image settings
zh-TW: 圖片設定

en: Image Settings
zh-TW: 圖片設定

en: Image shown when this page is shared on social media
zh-TW: 在社群媒體分享此頁面時顯示的圖片

en: Image URL
zh-TW: 圖片網址

en: image URLs updated in
zh-TW: 已更新圖片網址，位置:

en: Images
zh-TW: 圖片

en: Import
zh-TW: 匯入

note: placeholder {0}: postType.name
en: Import {0}
zh-TW: 匯入 {0}

en: Import all content directly including drafts, custom post types, ACF fields, and SEO data. No file download needed.
zh-TW: 直接匯入所有內容，包括草稿、自訂文章類型、ACF 欄位及 SEO 資料，無需下載檔案。

en: Import Another File
zh-TW: 匯入另一個檔案

en: Import Capabilities
zh-TW: 匯入權限

en: Import Complete
zh-TW: 匯入完成

en: Import Completed with Errors
zh-TW: 匯入完成，但發生錯誤

en: Import failed
zh-TW: 匯入失敗

en: Import from WordPress
zh-TW: 從 WordPress 匯入

en: Import Media
zh-TW: 匯入媒體

en: Import Media Files
zh-TW: 匯入媒體檔案

en: Import posts, pages, and custom post types from WordPress.
zh-TW: 從 WordPress 匯入文章、頁面及自訂文章類型。

en: Import site configuration from WordPress.
zh-TW: 從 WordPress 匯入網站設定。

en: Import via EmDash Exporter
zh-TW: 使用 EmDash Exporter 匯入

en: Imported
zh-TW: 已匯入

en: Imported by Collection
zh-TW: 依內容集合分組的匯入內容

note: placeholder {0}: wpImportProgress.comments
en: Importing comments... {0}
zh-TW: 正在匯入留言... {0}

en: Importing content...
zh-TW: 正在匯入內容…

note: placeholder {0}: wpImportProgress.processed
en: Importing content... {0}
zh-TW: 正在匯入內容... {0}

note: placeholder {0}: wpImportProgress.processed
en: Importing content... {0} of {totalSelectedPosts}
zh-TW: 正在匯入內容... {0} / {totalSelectedPosts}

en: Importing Media
zh-TW: 正在匯入媒體

en: Importing menus and site settings...
zh-TW: 正在匯入選單與網站設定...

en: Include sample content (recommended for new sites)
zh-TW: 包含範例內容 (建議新網站使用)

en: Incompatible
zh-TW: 不相容

en: Indexed
zh-TW: 已建立索引

en: Inline Code
zh-TW: 行內程式碼

en: Insert
zh-TW: 插入

note: placeholder {0}: block?.label || ""
en: Insert {0}
zh-TW: 插入 {0}

en: Insert a blockquote
zh-TW: 插入引用區塊

en: Insert a code block
zh-TW: 插入程式碼區塊

en: Insert a horizontal rule
zh-TW: 插入水平分隔線

en: Insert a reusable section
zh-TW: 插入可重複使用的區段

en: Insert a table
zh-TW: 插入表格

en: Insert an image
zh-TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert an image gallery
zh-TW: 插入圖片圖庫

en: Insert block
zh-TW: 插入區塊

en: Insert block after current block
zh-TW: 在目前區塊後方插入區塊

en: Insert block below
zh-TW: 在下方插入區塊

en: Insert from URL
zh-TW: 從網址插入

en: Insert Link
zh-TW: 插入連結

en: Insert raw HTML
zh-TW: 插入原始 HTML

en: Insert Section
zh-TW: 插入區段

en: Install
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Install and activate an email provider plugin to enable email features like invitations, magic links, and password recovery.
zh-TW: 安裝並啟用電子郵件服務提供者外掛，以使用邀請、快速登入連結及密碼復原等電子郵件功能。

en: Install blocked
zh-TW: 安裝遭到封鎖

en: Install the EmDash Exporter plugin on your WordPress site and generate a key under Tools → EmDash Migration.
zh-TW: 在您的 WordPress 網站安裝 EmDash Exporter 外掛，然後前往 [工具] → [EmDash Migration] 產生金鑰。

en: Installation
zh-TW: 安裝

en: Installed
zh-TW: 已安裝

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.marketplaceVersion || plugin.version
en: Installed from marketplace (v{0})
zh-TW: 已從市集安裝 (v{0})

en: Installed:
zh-TW: 已安裝:

en: Installing...
zh-TW: 正在安裝...

en: Integer
zh-TW: 整數

en: Invalid invite link
zh-TW: 無效的邀請連結

en: Invalid JSON
zh-TW: 無效的 JSON

en: Invalid link
zh-TW: 無效的連結

en: Invite Error
zh-TW: 邀請錯誤

en: Invite expired
zh-TW: 邀請已過期

en: Invite Link Created
zh-TW: 已建立邀請連結

en: Invite User
zh-TW: 邀請使用者

en: Invite your first team member
zh-TW: 邀請第一位團隊成員

en: Invoke MCP tools from all enabled plugins
zh-TW: 呼叫所有已啟用外掛的 MCP 工具

en: Invoke only this plugin's enabled MCP tools
zh-TW: 僅呼叫這個外掛已啟用的 MCP 工具

en: Italic
zh-TW: 斜體

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Item {0}
zh-TW: 項目 {0}

en: Item added
zh-TW: 已新增項目

en: Item deleted
zh-TW: 項目已刪除

en: Item updated
zh-TW: 項目已更新

en: Job title
zh-TW: 職稱

en: Keep this tab open. The import runs in small steps and can be safely re-run if interrupted.
zh-TW: 請保持此分頁開啟。匯入作業會分成數個小步驟執行，若中斷也能安全地重新執行。

en: Keep typing to narrow down more bylines.
zh-TW: 繼續輸入以縮小署名資料範圍。

en: Keywords
zh-TW: 關鍵字

en: Label
zh-TW: 標籤

en: Label (Plural)
zh-TW: 標籤 (複數)

en: Label (Singular)
zh-TW: 標籤 (單數)

en: Language
zh-TW: 語言

en: Large section heading
zh-TW: 大型區段標題

en: Last enabled:
zh-TW: 上次啟用時間:

en: Last login
zh-TW: 上次登入時間

en: Last Login
zh-TW: 上次登入時間

en: Last seen
zh-TW: 上次出現時間

en: Last updated
zh-TW: 上次更新時間

en: Last used
zh-TW: 上次使用時間

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(cred.lastUsedAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Last used {0}
zh-TW: 上次使用時間為 {0}

en: Learn more
zh-TW: 進一步瞭解

en: Leave blank to use a discoverable passkey.
zh-TW: 留空以使用可探索的通行金鑰。

en: Leave unassigned
zh-TW: 保留未指派狀態

en: Left
zh-TW: 靠左

en: Library
zh-TW: 媒體庫

en: License
zh-TW: 授權

en: light
zh-TW: 淺色

en: Light
zh-TW: 淺色

en: Limit
zh-TW: 限制

en: Link expired
zh-TW: 連結已過期

en: Link to another content item
zh-TW: 連結至其他內容項目

note: placeholder {0}: user.oauthAccounts.length
en: Linked Accounts ({0})
zh-TW: 已連結的帳號 ({0})

en: Linked only
zh-TW: 僅已連結

en: Linked user
zh-TW: 已連結的使用者

en: Links
zh-TW: 連結

en: List view
zh-TW: 清單檢視

en: Live View
zh-TW: 即時檢視

en: Load more
zh-TW: 載入更多

en: Load More
zh-TW: 載入更多

en: Loading
zh-TW: 正在載入

en: Loading byline fields…
zh-TW: 正在載入署名欄位…

en: Loading collections...
zh-TW: 正在載入內容集合…

en: Loading comments...
zh-TW: 正在載入留言...

en: Loading configuration...
zh-TW: 正在載入設定...

en: Loading content...
zh-TW: 正在載入內容…

en: Loading editor...
zh-TW: 正在載入編輯器...

en: Loading menu...
zh-TW: 正在載入選單…

en: Loading menus...
zh-TW: 正在載入選單...

en: Loading plugins...
zh-TW: 正在載入外掛…

en: Loading redirects...
zh-TW: 正在載入重新導向…

en: Loading sections...
zh-TW: 正在載入區段...

en: Loading settings...
zh-TW: 正在載入設定...

en: Loading setup...
zh-TW: 正在載入設定...

en: Loading terms...
zh-TW: 正在載入分類項目...

en: Loading widgets...
zh-TW: 正在載入小工具…

en: Loading...
zh-TW: 正在載入…

en: Locale
zh-TW: 語系

en: Lock aspect ratio
zh-TW: 鎖定長寬比

en: Locked because this field has stored values. Delete the values (or the field) to change this.
zh-TW: 這個欄位已有儲存值，因此已鎖定。請刪除這些值 (或刪除此欄位) 後再變更。

en: Log out
zh-TW: 登出

en: Logo
zh-TW: 標誌

en: Logo & favicon
zh-TW: 標誌與網站圖示

en: Long text
zh-TW: 長文字

en: Long Text
zh-TW: 長文字

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens only
zh-TW: 僅限小寫字母、數字及連字號

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only, starting with a letter
zh-TW: 僅限小寫字母、數字和底線，且必須以字母開頭

en: Main Sidebar
zh-TW: 主要側邊欄

en: Make network requests
zh-TW: 發出網路要求

en: Make network requests to any host (unrestricted)
zh-TW: 向任何主機發出網路要求 (不受限制)

en: Manage
zh-TW: 管理

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.label.toLowerCase() placeholder {1}: taxonomyDef.collections.join(", ")
en: Manage {0} for {1}
zh-TW: 管理 {1} 的 {0}

en: Manage bylines in {entryLocale}
zh-TW: 管理 {entryLocale} 的署名

en: Manage content widgets in your widget areas
zh-TW: 管理小工具區域中的內容小工具

en: Manage installed plugins. Enable or disable plugins to control their functionality.
zh-TW: 管理已安裝的外掛。啟用或停用外掛以控制其功能。

en: Manage navigation menus for your site
zh-TW: 管理網站導覽選單

en: Manage URL redirects and view 404 errors.
zh-TW: 管理網址重新導向並檢視 404 錯誤。

en: Manage your passkeys and authentication
zh-TW: 管理您的通行金鑰與驗證方式

en: Managed by {providerName}
zh-TW: 由 {providerName} 管理

en: Managed by an external media provider
zh-TW: 由外部媒體服務提供者管理

en: Manual
zh-TW: 手動

en: Map Authors
zh-TW: 對應作者

note: placeholder {0}: mapping.wpLogin
en: Map WordPress user {0} to EmDash user
zh-TW: 將 WordPress 使用者 {0} 對應至 EmDash 使用者

note: placeholder {0}: item.path
en: Mark {0} as Gone (410)
zh-TW: 將 {0} 標示為永久移除 (410)

en: Mark as Gone (410) — tells search engines it was permanently deleted
zh-TW: 標示為已移除 (410) — 告知搜尋引擎此內容已永久刪除

en: Mark as spam
zh-TW: 標示為垃圾留言

en: marketplace
zh-TW: 市集

en: Marketplace
zh-TW: 市集

en: Max Items
zh-TW: 項目數上限

en: Max Length
zh-TW: 最大長度

en: Max Value
zh-TW: 最大值

en: Maximum tags
zh-TW: 標籤數上限

en: Media
zh-TW: 媒體

en: Media Details
zh-TW: 媒體詳細資料

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.failed.length
en: Media Errors ({0})
zh-TW: 媒體錯誤 ({0})

en: Media Import
zh-TW: 媒體匯入

en: Media Import Complete
zh-TW: 媒體匯入完成

en: Media import was skipped
zh-TW: 已略過媒體匯入

en: Media Library
zh-TW: 媒體庫

en: Media Read
zh-TW: 讀取媒體

en: Media Write
zh-TW: 寫入媒體

en: Medium section heading
zh-TW: 中型區段標題

en: Menu
zh-TW: 選單

note: placeholder {0}: translated.label placeholder {1}: translated.locale.toUpperCase()
en: Menu "{0}" ({1}) created.
zh-TW: 已建立選單「{0}」({1})。

note: placeholder {0}: menu.label
en: Menu "{0}" has been created.
zh-TW: 已建立選單「{0}」。

en: Menu created
zh-TW: 選單已建立

en: Menu deleted
zh-TW: 選單已刪除

en: Menu item has been added.
zh-TW: 已新增選單項目。

en: Menu item has been deleted.
zh-TW: 選單項目已刪除。

en: Menu item has been updated.
zh-TW: 選單項目已更新。

en: Menu not found
zh-TW: 找不到選單

en: Menu order has been updated.
zh-TW: 選單順序已更新。

en: Menus
zh-TW: 選單

note: placeholder {0}: navMenus.length
en: Menus ({0})
zh-TW: 選單 ({0})

en: Menus Manage
zh-TW: 管理選單

en: Meta Description
zh-TW: 中繼說明

en: Meta tag content for Bing Webmaster Tools verification
zh-TW: 用於 Bing Webmaster Tools 驗證的中繼標籤內容

en: Meta tag content for Google Search Console verification
zh-TW: 用於 Google Search Console 驗證的中繼標籤內容

en: Meta titles, descriptions, and social images
zh-TW: Meta 標題、說明及社群圖片

en: Migration key
zh-TW: 移轉金鑰

en: Min Items
zh-TW: 最少項目數

en: Min Length
zh-TW: 最短長度

en: Min Value
zh-TW: 最小值

en: Moderation
zh-TW: 審核

en: Moderation Signals
zh-TW: 審核訊號

en: Modify collection schemas
zh-TW: 修改內容集合結構描述

en: Monthly
zh-TW: 每月

en: Monthly/yearly archives
zh-TW: 每月/每年彙整

en: More information about {label}
zh-TW: {label} 的詳細資訊

en: Most Popular
zh-TW: 熱門項目

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Move "{0}" down
zh-TW: 將「{0}」下移

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Move "{0}" up
zh-TW: 將「{0}」上移

en: Move "{title}" to trash? You can restore it later.
zh-TW: 要將「{title}」移至回收桶嗎？之後仍可還原。

en: Move {title} to trash
zh-TW: 將 {title} 移至回收桶

en: Move down
zh-TW: 下移

en: Move to trash
zh-TW: 移至回收桶

en: Move to Trash
zh-TW: 移至回收桶

en: Move to Trash?
zh-TW: 要移至回收桶嗎？

en: Move up
zh-TW: 上移

en: Moved {total} items to draft
zh-TW: 已將 {total} 個項目移至草稿

en: Moved {total} items to trash
zh-TW: 已將 {total} 個項目移至回收桶

en: Multi Select
zh-TW: 多重選取

en: Multi-line plain text
zh-TW: 多行純文字

en: Multiple choices from options
zh-TW: 從選項中選擇多個項目

en: My Awesome Blog
zh-TW: 我的精彩網誌

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Name and label are required
zh-TW: 名稱及標籤為必填

en: Name must start with a letter and contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores
zh-TW: 名稱必須以字母開頭，且只能包含小寫字母、數字及底線

en: Navigation
zh-TW: 導覽

en: Never
zh-TW: 從未

en: new
zh-TW: 新增

en: New
zh-TW: 新增

en: NEW
zh-TW: 新增

note: placeholder {0}: (taxonomy.labelSingular || taxonomy.label).toLowerCase()
en: New {0}
zh-TW: 新增 {0}

en: New {itemLabel}
zh-TW: 新增 {itemLabel}

en: New byline field
zh-TW: 新增署名欄位

en: New collection
zh-TW: 新內容集合

en: New Content Type
zh-TW: 新增內容類型

en: New field
zh-TW: 新增欄位

en: New public routes
zh-TW: 新增公開路由

en: New Redirect
zh-TW: 新增重新導向

en: New Section
zh-TW: 新增區段

en: new tab
zh-TW: 新分頁

en: New Taxonomy
zh-TW: 新增分類法

en: New window
zh-TW: 新視窗

en: Newest
zh-TW: 最新項目

en: News
zh-TW: 新聞

en: Next
zh-TW: 下一個

en: Next page
zh-TW: 下一頁

en: Next screenshot
zh-TW: 下一張螢幕擷取畫面

en: No
zh-TW: 否

en: No (shared across translations)
zh-TW: 否 (在各翻譯間共用)

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} available.
zh-TW: 沒有可用的 {0}。

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} yet.
zh-TW: 目前沒有 {0}。

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.label.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} yet. Create one to get started.
zh-TW: 尚無 {0}。請建立一個以開始使用。

en: No 404 errors recorded yet.
zh-TW: 尚未記錄任何 404 錯誤。

en: No alt text
zh-TW: 沒有替代文字

en: No API tokens yet. Create one to get started.
zh-TW: 尚無 API 權杖。建立一個即可開始。

en: No approved comments yet.
zh-TW: 尚無已核准的留言。

en: No byline fields yet.
zh-TW: 目前沒有署名欄位。

en: No bylines available in {entryLocale}. Create a variant from the Bylines page before crediting one on this entry.
zh-TW: 在 {entryLocale} 中沒有可用的署名資料。請先從 [署名資料] 頁面建立語系版本，再為這個內容項目加入署名。

en: No bylines found
zh-TW: 找不到署名資料

en: No bylines selected.
zh-TW: 未選取任何署名。

en: No collections configured
zh-TW: 尚未設定任何內容集合

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh-TW: 沒有待審核的留言。

en: No comments match your search.
zh-TW: 找不到符合搜尋條件的留言。

en: No content
zh-TW: 沒有內容

en: No content found
zh-TW: 找不到內容

en: No content in this collection
zh-TW: 這個內容集合中沒有內容

en: No content types yet.
zh-TW: 尚無內容類型。

en: No custom fields yet
zh-TW: 尚無自訂欄位

en: No detailed description available.
zh-TW: 沒有可用的詳細說明。

en: No domains configured. Users must be invited individually.
zh-TW: 尚未設定網域。必須個別邀請使用者。

en: No email provider configured
zh-TW: 尚未設定電子郵件服務提供者

en: No email provider configured. Share this link manually.
zh-TW: 尚未設定電子郵件服務提供者。請手動分享此連結。

en: No EmDash users found
zh-TW: 找不到 EmDash 使用者

en: No expiry
zh-TW: 永不到期

en: No fields to compare
zh-TW: 沒有可比較的欄位

en: No headings in document
zh-TW: 內容中沒有標題

en: No images in this gallery yet.
zh-TW: 此圖庫中尚無圖片。

en: No installable releases
zh-TW: 沒有可安裝的發行版本

en: No invite token provided
zh-TW: 未提供邀請權杖

en: No items yet
zh-TW: 尚無項目

en: No limit
zh-TW: 沒有限制

en: No linked user
zh-TW: 沒有連結的使用者

en: No matches
zh-TW: 沒有符合項目

en: No matching bylines.
zh-TW: 沒有符合的署名。

en: No matching media
zh-TW: 沒有符合的媒體

en: No matching passkey found for this account.
zh-TW: 找不到與這個帳號相符的通行金鑰。

en: No maximum
zh-TW: 無最大值

en: No media available from this provider
zh-TW: 此服務提供者沒有可用的媒體

en: No media available from this provider.
zh-TW: 此服務提供者沒有可用的媒體。

en: No media found
zh-TW: 找不到媒體

en: No menu items yet
zh-TW: 尚無選單項目

en: No menus yet
zh-TW: 尚無選單

en: No minimum
zh-TW: 無最小值

en: No moderation (auto-approve all)
zh-TW: 不進行審核 (全部自動核准)

en: No parent (top level)
zh-TW: 沒有上層項目 (最上層)

en: No passkeys registered
zh-TW: 尚未註冊通行金鑰

en: No passkeys registered yet.
zh-TW: 尚未註冊任何通行金鑰。

en: No plugins configured
zh-TW: 尚未設定任何外掛

en: No plugins found
zh-TW: 找不到外掛

en: No plugins have been published to this registry yet.
zh-TW: 這個外掛庫中尚未發佈任何外掛。

en: No plugins match "{debouncedQuery}".
zh-TW: 找不到符合「{debouncedQuery}」的外掛。

en: No preview
zh-TW: 沒有預覽

en: No public URL available
zh-TW: 沒有可用的公開網址

en: No recent activity
zh-TW: 沒有近期活動

en: No redirects yet
zh-TW: 目前沒有重新導向

en: No results
zh-TW: 沒有結果

en: No results for "{activeSearch}"
zh-TW: 找不到符合「{activeSearch}」的結果

en: No results for "{debouncedQuery}". Try a different search term.
zh-TW: 找不到與「{debouncedQuery}」相符的結果。請嘗試其他搜尋詞。

en: No results found
zh-TW: 找不到結果

en: No revisions yet
zh-TW: 尚無修訂版本

en: No sections available
zh-TW: 沒有可用的區段

en: No sections found
zh-TW: 找不到區段

en: No sections yet
zh-TW: 目前沒有區段

en: No spam comments.
zh-TW: 沒有垃圾留言。

en: No themes found
zh-TW: 找不到佈景主題

en: No users found matching your filters.
zh-TW: 找不到符合篩選條件的使用者。

en: No users yet.
zh-TW: 目前沒有使用者。

en: No widget areas yet. Create one to get started.
zh-TW: 目前沒有小工具區域。請先建立一個。

en: None
zh-TW: 無

en: None (top level)
zh-TW: 無 (最上層)

en: Not compatible with this environment
zh-TW: 與這個環境不相容

en: Not set
zh-TW: 未設定

en: Number
zh-TW: 數字

en: Number of posts
zh-TW: 文章數量

en: Number of posts to show per page on list views
zh-TW: 清單檢視中每頁顯示的文章數

en: Numbered List
zh-TW: 編號清單

en: OAuth authorization requires HTTPS. Please use manual credentials.
zh-TW: OAuth 授權需要 HTTPS。請使用手動認證資訊。

en: OG Image
zh-TW: OG 圖片

en: on a custom hostname is not treated as secure, even on loopback.
zh-TW: 在自訂主機名稱上，即使是回送位址也不會視為安全。

en: Only authorize codes you recognize.
zh-TW: 只授權您能辨識的代碼。

en: Only email addresses from allowed domains can sign up.
zh-TW: 只有允許網域的電子郵件地址可以註冊。

en: Only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens
zh-TW: 僅限小寫字母、數字及連字號

en: Only the listed MIME types will be accepted for this field.
zh-TW: 這個欄位只接受清單中列出的 MIME 類型。

en: Oops!
zh-TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Open in new tab
zh-TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: Open WordPress Profile
zh-TW: 開啟 WordPress 個人檔案

en: Option 1
    Option 2
    Option 3
zh-TW: 選項 1
    選項 2
    選項 3

en: Optional caption
zh-TW: 選填圖說

en: Optional caption displayed below the image
zh-TW: 顯示於圖片下方的選填圖說

en: Optional caption for display
zh-TW: 選填顯示圖說

en: Optional description
zh-TW: 選填的說明

en: Optional tooltip on hover
zh-TW: 游標停留時顯示的選用工具提示

en: Options (one per line)
zh-TW: 選項 (每行一個)

en: or choose from library
zh-TW: 或從媒體庫選取

en: Or click to browse. Accepts .xml files exported from WordPress.
zh-TW: 或按一下以瀏覽。接受從 WordPress 匯出的 .xml 檔案。

en: or connect by URL
zh-TW: 或透過網址連線

en: Or continue with
zh-TW: 或繼續使用

en: Or upload an export file
zh-TW: 或上傳匯出檔案

en: or upload directly
zh-TW: 或直接上傳

en: Order saved
zh-TW: 順序已儲存

en: Original:
zh-TW: 原始內容:

en: Outline
zh-TW: 大綱

en: Overrides the page title in search engine results
zh-TW: 取代搜尋引擎結果中的頁面標題

en: Ownership
zh-TW: 所有權

en: Package
zh-TW: 套件

en: Page Not Found
zh-TW: 找不到頁面

en: Pages
zh-TW: 頁面

en: Paragraph
zh-TW: 段落

en: Parent
zh-TW: 上層項目

en: Part of a redirect loop
zh-TW: 屬於重新導向迴圈的一部分

en: Partial
zh-TW: 部分

en: Pass
zh-TW: 通過

en: Passkey added successfully
zh-TW: 已成功新增通行金鑰

en: Passkey name
zh-TW: 通行金鑰名稱

en: Passkey Name (optional)
zh-TW: 通行金鑰名稱 (選填)

en: Passkey registered successfully!
zh-TW: 已成功註冊通行金鑰。

en: Passkey removed
zh-TW: 已移除通行金鑰

en: Passkey renamed
zh-TW: 已重新命名通行金鑰

en: Passkeys
zh-TW: 通行金鑰

note: placeholder {0}: user.credentials.length
en: Passkeys ({0})
zh-TW: 通行金鑰 ({0})

en: Passkeys are a secure, passwordless way to sign in to your account. You can register multiple passkeys for different devices.
zh-TW: 通行金鑰是安全且無須密碼的帳號登入方式。您可以為不同裝置註冊多組通行金鑰。

en: Passkeys are a secure, passwordless way to sign in using your device's biometrics, PIN, or security key.
zh-TW: 通行金鑰可使用裝置的生物特徵、PIN 或安全金鑰，提供安全且無須密碼的登入方式。

en: Passkeys Not Available Here
zh-TW: 此處無法使用通行金鑰

en: Passkeys require a
zh-TW: 通行金鑰需要

en: Passkeys require HTTPS or http://localhost (with your port); this hostname is not a secure browser context.
zh-TW: 通行金鑰需要 HTTPS 或 http://localhost (含您的通訊埠)；這個主機名稱不屬於安全的瀏覽器環境。

en: Paste your migration key
zh-TW: 貼上您的移轉金鑰

en: Path
zh-TW: 路徑

en: Pattern (Regex)
zh-TW: 模式 (Regex)

note: placeholder {0}: "{slug}"
en: Pattern for generating URLs, e.g. /blog/{0}
zh-TW: 產生 URL 的模式，例如 /blog/{0}

note: placeholder {0}: "{slug}"
en: Pattern must include a {0} placeholder
zh-TW: 模式必須包含 {0} 預留位置

en: pending
zh-TW: 待處理

en: Pending
zh-TW: 待處理

en: Pending changes
zh-TW: 待處理的變更

en: Permanently delete "{title}"? This cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 要永久刪除「{title}」嗎？此操作無法復原。

en: Permanently delete {title}
zh-TW: 永久刪除 {title}

en: Permissions
zh-TW: 權限

en: Pick any method to create your admin account.
zh-TW: 選擇任一方式建立管理員帳號。

en: Placeholder text
zh-TW: 預留位置文字

en: Plain
zh-TW: 未加密的

en: Plain text
zh-TW: 純文字

en: Please ask your administrator to send a new invite.
zh-TW: 請要求您的管理員傳送新的邀請。

en: Please enter a valid email
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh-TW: 請輸入有效的網址

en: Plugin
zh-TW: 外掛

en: Plugin "{pluginId}" not found
zh-TW: 找不到外掛「{pluginId}」

en: Plugin details
zh-TW: 外掛詳細資料

en: Plugin disabled
zh-TW: 外掛已停用

en: Plugin enabled
zh-TW: 外掛已啟用

en: Plugin Error
zh-TW: 外掛錯誤

note: placeholder {0}: response.status
en: Plugin error ({0})
zh-TW: 外掛錯誤 ({0})

en: Plugin MCP access updated
zh-TW: 外掛 MCP 存取權已更新

en: Plugin MCP Tools
zh-TW: 外掛 MCP 工具

en: Plugin MCP tools require explicit consent
zh-TW: 外掛 MCP 工具需要明確同意

en: Plugin not found
zh-TW: 找不到外掛

en: Plugin not found. The publisher handle or slug may be incorrect.
zh-TW: 找不到外掛。發佈者代號或代稱可能有誤。

en: plugin on your WordPress site.
zh-TW: WordPress 網站上的外掛。

en: Plugin pages
zh-TW: 外掛頁面

en: Plugin Permissions
zh-TW: 外掛權限

en: Plugin Registry
zh-TW: 外掛庫

note: placeholder {0}: response.status
en: Plugin responded with {0}: {text}
zh-TW: 外掛回應 {0}: {text}

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: Plugin tools: {0}
zh-TW: 外掛工具: {0}

en: Plugin uninstalled
zh-TW: 已解除安裝外掛

en: Plugin update requires re-consent
zh-TW: 外掛更新需要重新同意授權

en: Plugin updated
zh-TW: 外掛已更新

en: Plugin widget error
zh-TW: 外掛小工具錯誤

en: Plugins
zh-TW: 外掛

en: Point-in-Time Restore
zh-TW: 指定時間點還原

en: Points search engines to the original version of this page, if it's duplicated from another URL
zh-TW: 如果這個頁面重複其他網址的內容，則將搜尋引擎指向此頁面的原始版本

en: Post
zh-TW: 文章

en: Posts
zh-TW: 文章

en: Posts & Pages
zh-TW: 文章與頁面

en: Posts Per Page
zh-TW: 每頁文章數

en: Pre-release
zh-TW: 發行前版本

en: Preparing registration...
zh-TW: 正在準備註冊...

en: Preparing to download files from WordPress...
zh-TW: 正在準備從 WordPress 下載檔案…

en: Preparing...
zh-TW: 正在準備…

en: Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: Preview content before publishing
zh-TW: 發佈前預覽內容

en: Preview draft
zh-TW: 預覽草稿

en: Previous
zh-TW: 上一個

en: Previous page
zh-TW: 上一頁

en: Previous screenshot
zh-TW: 上一張螢幕擷取畫面

en: Primary Navigation
zh-TW: 主要導覽

en: Private
zh-TW: 私密

en: Provider:
zh-TW: 服務提供者:

en: Publish
zh-TW: 發佈

en: Published
zh-TW: 已發佈

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(latest.publishedAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Published {0}
zh-TW: 發佈於 {0}

en: Published {total} items
zh-TW: 已發佈 {total} 個項目

en: Published At
zh-TW: 發佈時間

en: Published by
zh-TW: 發佈者

en: Quick create byline
zh-TW: 快速建立署名

en: Quick edit alt text
zh-TW: 快速編輯替代文字

en: Quote
zh-TW: 引用

en: Raw meta
zh-TW: 原始中繼資料

en: Read collection schemas
zh-TW: 讀取內容集合結構描述

en: Read content entries
zh-TW: 讀取內容項目

en: Read media files
zh-TW: 讀取媒體檔案

en: Read site settings
zh-TW: 讀取網站設定

en: Read user accounts
zh-TW: 讀取使用者帳號

en: Read your content
zh-TW: 讀取您的內容

en: Read your taxonomies and terms
zh-TW: 讀取您的分類法及分類項目

en: Reading
zh-TW: 閱讀

en: Ready
zh-TW: 就緒

en: Recent Activity
zh-TW: 近期活動

en: Recent Posts
zh-TW: 近期文章

en: Recently Updated
zh-TW: 最近更新

en: Recipient email
zh-TW: 收件者電子郵件

note: placeholder {0}: user.email
en: Recovery link sent to {0}
zh-TW: 復原連結已傳送至 {0}

en: Redirect loop detected
zh-TW: 偵測到重新導向迴圈

en: Redirecting to login...
zh-TW: 正在重新導向至登入頁面...

en: Redirects
zh-TW: 重新導向

en: Redo
zh-TW: 重做

en: Reference
zh-TW: 參照

en: Referenced favicon unavailable.
zh-TW: 參照的網站圖示無法使用。

en: Refresh the page or try again.
zh-TW: 重新整理頁面或再試一次。

en: Register
zh-TW: 註冊

en: Register Passkey
zh-TW: 註冊通行金鑰

en: Registered user
zh-TW: 已註冊使用者

en: Registration failed
zh-TW: 註冊失敗

en: Registration was cancelled or timed out. Please try again.
zh-TW: 註冊已取消或逾時。請再試一次。

en: Registry
zh-TW: 外掛庫

en: Release is too new to install
zh-TW: 版本太新，無法安裝

en: Remove
zh-TW: 移除

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name placeholder {0}: term.label
en: Remove {0}
zh-TW: 移除 {0}

en: Remove {entry}
zh-TW: 移除 {entry}

en: Remove {label}
zh-TW: 移除 {label}

en: Remove Domain
zh-TW: 移除網域

en: Remove Domain?
zh-TW: 要移除網域嗎？

en: Remove image
zh-TW: 移除圖片

en: Remove Image
zh-TW: 移除圖片

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Remove image {0}
zh-TW: 移除圖片 {0}

en: Remove Image?
zh-TW: 要移除圖片嗎？

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Remove item {0}
zh-TW: 移除項目 {0}

en: Remove link
zh-TW: 移除連結

en: Remove passkey
zh-TW: 移除通行金鑰

en: Remove passkey?
zh-TW: 要移除通行金鑰嗎？

en: Remove sub-field
zh-TW: 移除子欄位

en: Remove this image from the document?
zh-TW: 要從文件中移除這張圖片嗎？

en: Removing...
zh-TW: 正在移除...

en: Rename
zh-TW: 重新命名

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name
en: Rename {0}
zh-TW: 重新命名 {0}

en: Rename passkey
zh-TW: 重新命名通行金鑰

en: Repeater
zh-TW: 重複欄位

en: Repeating group of fields
zh-TW: 重複欄位群組

en: Replace image
zh-TW: 取代圖片

en: Replace Image
zh-TW: 取代圖片

en: Reply to:
zh-TW: 回覆對象:

en: Repository
zh-TW: 程式碼儲存庫

en: Request a new link
zh-TW: 索取新連結

en: Request failed
zh-TW: 要求失敗

en: Required
zh-TW: 必填

en: Required fields:
zh-TW: 必填欄位:

en: Required for accessibility. Describes the image for screen readers.
zh-TW: 無障礙功能所需。用來向螢幕閱讀器描述圖片。

note: placeholder {0}: latest.minEmDashVersion
en: Requires EmDash {0}
zh-TW: 需要 EmDash {0}

en: Resend email
zh-TW: 重新傳送電子郵件

en: Resend in {resendCooldown}s
zh-TW: {resendCooldown} 秒後可重新傳送

en: Reset to original
zh-TW: 重設為原始設定

en: Restore
zh-TW: 還原

en: Restore {title}
zh-TW: 還原 {title}

en: Restore failed
zh-TW: 還原失敗

en: Restore Revision?
zh-TW: 要還原這個修訂版本嗎？

en: Restore this version
zh-TW: 還原此版本

note: placeholder {0}: formatFullDate(restoreTarget.createdAt)
en: Restore this version from {0}? This will update the current content to this revision's data.
zh-TW: 要從 {0} 還原此版本嗎？這會將目前內容更新為此修訂版本的資料。

en: Restoring...
zh-TW: 正在還原...

en: Retry
zh-TW: 重試

en: Reusable content blocks you can insert into any content
zh-TW: 可插入任何內容的可重複使用內容區塊

en: Reverted to published version
zh-TW: 已還原至已發佈版本

en: Review
zh-TW: 審閱

en: Review New Permissions
zh-TW: 檢閱新權限

en: Revision restored
zh-TW: 已還原修訂版本

en: Revisions
zh-TW: 修訂版本

en: Revoke token
zh-TW: 撤銷權杖

en: Revoke?
zh-TW: 要撤銷嗎？

en: Revoking...
zh-TW: 正在撤銷…

en: Rich Text
zh-TW: 多格式文字

en: Rich text content
zh-TW: 多格式文字內容

en: Rich text editor
zh-TW: 多格式文字編輯器

en: Right
zh-TW: 靠右

note: placeholder {0}: latest.audit.riskScore
en: Risk score: {0}/100
zh-TW: 風險分數: {0}/100

en: Role
zh-TW: 角色

en: Role {role}
zh-TW: 角色 {role}

en: Role label
zh-TW: 角色標籤

note: placeholder {0}: tool.route placeholder {1}: tool.permission
en: Route: {0} · Permission: {1}
zh-TW: 路由: {0} · 權限: {1}

en: Same window
zh-TW: 同一視窗

en: Save
zh-TW: 儲存

en: Save (Enter)
zh-TW: 儲存 (Enter)

en: Save alt text
zh-TW: 儲存替代文字

en: Save changes
zh-TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Changes
zh-TW: 儲存變更

en: Save content as draft before publishing
zh-TW: 發佈前將內容儲存為草稿

en: Save name
zh-TW: 儲存名稱

en: Save Settings
zh-TW: 儲存設定

en: Saved
zh-TW: 已儲存

note: placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Saved "{0}".
zh-TW: 已儲存「{0}」。

en: Saving...
zh-TW: 正在儲存…

en: Saving…
zh-TW: 正在儲存…

en: Schedule
zh-TW: 排程

en: Schedule for
zh-TW: 排程時間

en: Schedule for later
zh-TW: 稍後排程

en: Scheduled
zh-TW: 已排程

note: placeholder {0}: formatScheduledDate(item.scheduledAt)
en: Scheduled for: {0}
zh-TW: 排定發佈時間: {0}

en: Schema Changes
zh-TW: 結構描述變更

en: Schema preparation failed
zh-TW: 準備結構描述失敗

en: Schema Read
zh-TW: 讀取結構描述

en: Schema Write
zh-TW: 寫入結構描述

en: Scopes
zh-TW: 權限範圍

note: placeholder {0}: i + 1 placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Screenshot {0}
zh-TW: 螢幕擷取畫面 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1 placeholder {1}: screenshots.length
en: Screenshot {0} of {1}
zh-TW: 第 {0} 張螢幕擷取畫面，共 {1} 張

en: Screenshot blurred due to image audit
zh-TW: 因圖片稽核而將螢幕擷取畫面模糊化

en: Screenshot viewer
zh-TW: 螢幕擷取畫面檢視器

en: Screenshots
zh-TW: 螢幕擷取畫面

en: Search
zh-TW: 搜尋

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: Search {0}
zh-TW: 搜尋 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: Search {0}...
zh-TW: 搜尋 {0}…

en: Search by filename...
zh-TW: 依檔名搜尋...

en: Search by name or email...
zh-TW: 依名稱或電子郵件地址搜尋…

en: Search bylines
zh-TW: 搜尋署名

en: Search bylines to add...
zh-TW: 搜尋要新增的署名…

en: Search comments
zh-TW: 搜尋留言

en: Search comments...
zh-TW: 搜尋留言...

en: Search content...
zh-TW: 搜尋內容…

en: Search Engine Optimization
zh-TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Search engine optimization and verification
zh-TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化與驗證

en: Search form
zh-TW: 搜尋表單

en: Search media
zh-TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Search pages and content...
zh-TW: 搜尋頁面及內容...

en: Search plugins
zh-TW: 搜尋外掛

en: Search plugins...
zh-TW: 搜尋外掛…

en: Search sections...
zh-TW: 搜尋區段...

en: Search source or destination...
zh-TW: 搜尋來源或目的地...

en: Search themes
zh-TW: 搜尋佈景主題

en: Search themes...
zh-TW: 搜尋佈景主題...

en: Search users
zh-TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search...
zh-TW: 搜尋...

en: Searchable
zh-TW: 可搜尋

en: Searching...
zh-TW: 正在搜尋…

en: Section
zh-TW: 區段

en: Section "{slug}" could not be found.
zh-TW: 找不到區段「{slug}」。

en: Section created
zh-TW: 已建立區段

en: Section deleted
zh-TW: 區段已刪除

en: Section Details
zh-TW: 區段詳細資料

en: Section Not Found
zh-TW: 找不到區段

en: Section title
zh-TW: 區段標題

en: Sections
zh-TW: 區段

en: secure context
zh-TW: 安全環境

en: Secure your account
zh-TW: 保護您的帳號

en: Security
zh-TW: 安全性

en: Security Audit
zh-TW: 安全稽核

en: Security audit failed
zh-TW: 安全稽核失敗

en: Security audit flagged concerns
zh-TW: 安全性稽核發現疑慮

en: Security audit flagged potential concerns with this plugin.
zh-TW: 安全稽核指出此外掛可能有疑慮。

en: Security audit flagged this plugin as potentially unsafe.
zh-TW: 安全性稽核將此外掛標示為可能不安全。

en: Security audit passed
zh-TW: 通過安全稽核

en: Security contacts
zh-TW: 安全性聯絡人

en: Security error. Make sure you're on a secure connection.
zh-TW: 發生安全性錯誤。請確認您使用安全連線。

en: Security Settings
zh-TW: 安全性設定

en: Select
zh-TW: 選取

en: Select {label}
zh-TW: 選取 {label}

en: Select {title}
zh-TW: 選取 {title}

en: Select a component...
zh-TW: 選取元件...

en: Select a menu...
zh-TW: 選取選單…

en: Select all
zh-TW: 全選

en: Select all on this page
zh-TW: 選取這個頁面上的全部項目

note: placeholder {0}: comment.authorName
en: Select comment by {0}
zh-TW: 選取 {0} 的留言

en: Select Content
zh-TW: 選取內容

en: Select Default Social Image
zh-TW: 選取預設社群圖片

en: Select Favicon
zh-TW: 選取網站圖示

en: Select file
zh-TW: 選取檔案

en: Select File
zh-TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Gallery Images
zh-TW: 選取圖庫圖片

en: Select image
zh-TW: 選取圖片

en: Select Image
zh-TW: 選取圖片

en: Select Logo
zh-TW: 選取標誌

en: Select media
zh-TW: 選取媒體

en: Select OG image
zh-TW: 選取 OG 圖片

en: Select OG Image
zh-TW: 選取 OG 圖片

en: Select which content types to import.
zh-TW: 選取要匯入的內容類型。

en: Select...
zh-TW: 選取...

en: Selected {selectedItemTitle}
zh-TW: 已選取 {selectedItemTitle}

en: Selected:
zh-TW: 已選取:

en: Self-Signup Domains
zh-TW: 開放自行註冊的網域

en: Send a test email through the full pipeline to verify your email configuration.
zh-TW: 透過完整電子郵件處理管線傳送測試郵件，以驗證電子郵件設定。

en: Send an invitation email to a new team member.
zh-TW: 傳送邀請電子郵件給新的團隊成員。

en: Send Invite
zh-TW: 傳送邀請

en: Send magic link
zh-TW: 傳送快速登入連結

en: Send Recovery Link
zh-TW: 傳送復原連結

en: Send Test
zh-TW: 傳送測試

en: Send Test Email
zh-TW: 傳送測試電子郵件

en: Sending...
zh-TW: 正在傳送...

en: SEO Settings
zh-TW: SEO 設定

en: SEO settings (Yoast)
zh-TW: SEO 設定 (Yoast)

en: SEO settings saved
zh-TW: SEO 設定已儲存

en: SEO Title
zh-TW: SEO 標題

en: Set a custom display size for this image instance.
zh-TW: 為這張圖片設定自訂顯示大小。

en: Set language
zh-TW: 設定語言

en: Set language (current: {label})
zh-TW: 設定語言 (目前: {label})

en: Set to 0 to never close comments automatically.
zh-TW: 設為 0 即永不自動關閉留言。

en: Set to draft
zh-TW: 設為草稿

en: Set up your site
zh-TW: 設定您的網站

en: Setting up...
zh-TW: 正在設定…

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Settings Manage
zh-TW: 管理設定

en: Settings Read
zh-TW: 讀取設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh-TW: 設定已成功儲存

en: Setup failed
zh-TW: 設定失敗

en: Share this link with the invited user
zh-TW: 與受邀使用者分享此連結

en: Shared across all translations of the same byline.
zh-TW: 在同一署名的所有翻譯中共用。

en: Short text
zh-TW: 短文字

en: Short Text
zh-TW: 短文字

en: Show count
zh-TW: 顯示數量

en: Show date
zh-TW: 顯示日期

en: Show hierarchy
zh-TW: 顯示階層

en: Show post count
zh-TW: 顯示文章數量

en: Show thumbnails
zh-TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Show token
zh-TW: 顯示權杖

en: Shown when hovering over the image.
zh-TW: 游標停留在圖片上時顯示。

en: Sign in
zh-TW: 登入

en: Sign In
zh-TW: 登入

en: Sign in instead
zh-TW: 改為登入

en: Sign in to your site
zh-TW: 登入您的網站

note: placeholder {0}: authProviderList.find((p) => p.id === activeProvider)?.label ?? activeProvider placeholder {0}: provider.label
en: Sign in with {0}
zh-TW: 使用 {0} 登入

en: Sign in with email
zh-TW: 使用電子郵件登入

en: Sign in with email link
zh-TW: 使用電子郵件連結登入

en: Sign in with Passkey
zh-TW: 使用通行金鑰登入

note: placeholder {0}: user.email
en: Signed in as {0}
zh-TW: 已以 {0} 的身分登入

en: Single choice from options
zh-TW: 從選項中選擇單一項目

en: Single line text input
zh-TW: 單行文字輸入

en: Site
zh-TW: 網站

en: Site Identity
zh-TW: 網站識別資訊

en: site identity applied (title, tagline, logo)
zh-TW: 已套用網站識別資訊 (標題、網站標語及標誌)

en: Site identity, logo, favicon, and reading preferences
zh-TW: 網站識別、標誌、網站圖示及閱讀偏好

en: Site Settings
zh-TW: 網站設定

en: Site Title
zh-TW: 網站標題

en: Site title & tagline
zh-TW: 網站標題及標語

en: Site title is required
zh-TW: 網站標題為必填

en: Site URL
zh-TW: 網站網址

en: Sites on Cloudflare D1 can additionally restore the database to any minute within the last 30 days using D1 Time Travel — always on, no setup required.
zh-TW: 使用 Cloudflare D1 的網站還可透過 D1 Time Travel，將資料庫還原至最近 30 天內的任一分鐘 — 此功能一律啟用，不需要進行設定。

en: Size
zh-TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh-TW: 大小:

en: Skip Media Import
zh-TW: 略過媒體匯入

en: Skipped
zh-TW: 已略過

en: Slug
zh-TW: 代稱

en: Slug copied to clipboard
zh-TW: 代稱已複製至剪貼簿

en: Slugs cannot be changed after the field is created.
zh-TW: 欄位建立後便無法變更代稱。

en: Small section heading
zh-TW: 小型區段標題

en: Social Links
zh-TW: 社群連結

en: Social links saved
zh-TW: 社群連結已儲存

en: Social media profile links
zh-TW: 社群媒體個人檔案連結

en: Social Profiles
zh-TW: 社群個人檔案

en: Some content types cannot be imported
zh-TW: 部分內容類型無法匯入

en: Something went wrong
zh-TW: 發生錯誤

en: Sort plugins
zh-TW: 排序外掛

en: Sort themes
zh-TW: 排序佈景主題

en: Source
zh-TW: 來源

en: Source path
zh-TW: 來源路徑

en: spam
zh-TW: 垃圾留言

en: Spam
zh-TW: 垃圾留言

en: Spotlight Mode
zh-TW: 焦點模式

en: Spreadsheets
zh-TW: 試算表

en: Start Import
zh-TW: 開始匯入

en: Start writing, or type '/' for commands
zh-TW: 開始撰寫，或輸入「/」使用命令

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Status code
zh-TW: 狀態碼

en: Status: {status}
zh-TW: 狀態: {status}

en: Store a daily backup in your site's storage bucket. Old backups are removed automatically.
zh-TW: 在網站的儲存貯體中保留每日備份。系統會自動移除舊備份。

en: Stored Backups
zh-TW: 已儲存的備份

en: Stored per locale — each translation of a byline gets its own value.
zh-TW: 依語言地區分別儲存 — 每個署名翻譯都有自己的值。

en: Strikethrough
zh-TW: 刪除線

en: Structure
zh-TW: 結構

en: Structured
zh-TW: 結構化

en: Sub-Fields
zh-TW: 子欄位

en: Subscriber
zh-TW: 訂閱者

en: Synced
zh-TW: 已同步

en: Synced passkey
zh-TW: 已同步的通行金鑰

en: System
zh-TW: 系統

en: System ({resolvedLabel})
zh-TW: 系統 ({resolvedLabel})

en: System Fields
zh-TW: 系統欄位

en: Table
zh-TW: 表格

en: Table controls
zh-TW: 表格控制項

en: Tagline
zh-TW: 網站標語

en: Tags
zh-TW: 標籤

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.tags
en: Tags ({0})
zh-TW: 標籤 ({0})

en: Target
zh-TW: 目標

en: Target locale
zh-TW: 目標語言地區

en: Taxonomies
zh-TW: 分類法

en: Taxonomies Manage
zh-TW: 管理分類法

en: Taxonomy created
zh-TW: 分類法已建立

en: Taxonomy not found:
zh-TW: 找不到分類法:

en: Taxonomy: {taxonomyName}
zh-TW: 分類法: {taxonomyName}

en: Template:
zh-TW: 範本:

en: Term
zh-TW: 分類項目

note: placeholder {0}: term.label placeholder {1}: term.locale.toUpperCase()
en: Term "{0}" created in {1}.
zh-TW: 已在 {1} 中建立分類項目「{0}」。

en: Term deleted
zh-TW: 分類項目已刪除

en: Text formatting
zh-TW: 文字格式

en: The device will not be granted access.
zh-TW: 不會授予此裝置存取權。

en: The existing collection has fields with incompatible types.
zh-TW: 現有內容集合包含類型不相容的欄位。

en: The following tables contain content but aren't registered as collections. Register them to manage this content in the admin.
zh-TW: 以下表格包含內容，但尚未註冊為內容集合。請註冊這些表格，以便在管理介面管理內容。

en: The invited user will have this role once they complete registration.
zh-TW: 受邀使用者完成註冊後會獲得此角色。

en: The link will expire in 15 minutes.
zh-TW: 此連結將於 15 分鐘後到期。

en: The marketplace is empty. Check back later for new plugins.
zh-TW: 市集目前沒有內容。請稍後再回來查看新外掛。

en: The menu has been deleted.
zh-TW: 選單已刪除。

en: The name of your site, used in the header and metadata
zh-TW: 您的網站名稱，用於頁首及中繼資料

en: The page you're looking for doesn't exist.
zh-TW: 您要找的頁面不存在。

en: The plugin field widget failed to render.
zh-TW: 無法轉譯外掛欄位小工具。

en: The public URL of your site (used for canonical links and sitemaps)
zh-TW: 網站的公開網址 (用於標準網址與網站地圖)

en: The referenced image is no longer available. Pick a new one or remove the reference.
zh-TW: 參照的圖片已無法使用。請選取新圖片或移除參照。

en: The referenced logo is no longer available. Pick a new one or remove the reference.
zh-TW: 參照的標誌已無法使用。請選取新標誌或移除參照。

en: The theme marketplace is empty. Check back later.
zh-TW: 佈景主題市集目前沒有內容。請稍後再回來查看。

en: Theme
zh-TW: 佈景主題

note: placeholder {0}: section.themeId
en: Theme ID: {0}
zh-TW: 佈景主題 ID: {0}

en: Theme not found
zh-TW: 找不到佈景主題

en: Theme Section
zh-TW: 佈景主題區段

en: Theme-provided sections cannot be deleted. Edit the section to create a custom copy, then delete that.
zh-TW: 無法刪除佈景主題提供的區段。請編輯該區段以建立自訂副本，再刪除該副本。

en: Theme: {label}
zh-TW: 佈景主題: {label}

en: Themes
zh-TW: 佈景主題

en: These tools remain disabled after installation until you explicitly enable agent access.
zh-TW: 安裝後這些工具會維持停用狀態，直到您明確啟用 Agent 存取權為止。

en: This collection is defined in code. Some settings cannot be changed here. Edit your live.config.ts file to modify the schema.
zh-TW: 這個內容集合是在程式碼中定義的。部分設定無法在此變更。請編輯 live.config.ts 檔案以修改結構描述。

en: This doesn't look like a valid migration key. Generate a new one in the plugin and paste the full string starting with "em1.".
zh-TW: 這似乎不是有效的移轉金鑰。請在外掛中產生新的金鑰，並貼上以「em1.」開頭的完整字串。

en: This field does not accept {sniffedMime} files.
zh-TW: 此欄位不接受 {sniffedMime} 檔案。

en: This field is required
zh-TW: 此欄位為必填

en: This is a custom section.
zh-TW: 這是自訂區段。

en: This is a WordPress site.
zh-TW: 這是 WordPress 網站。

en: This link expires in 7 days and can only be used once.
zh-TW: 此連結將於 7 天後到期，且只能使用一次。

en: This may take a while for large exports.
zh-TW: 大型匯出可能需要一些時間。

en: This passkey is already registered on this device.
zh-TW: 此通行金鑰已在這個裝置上註冊。

note: placeholder {0}: archiveToDelete?.name ?? ""
en: This permanently deletes {0} from storage.
zh-TW: 這會從儲存空間永久刪除 {0}。

en: This plugin has no configurable settings.
zh-TW: 此外掛不提供可調整的設定。

en: This plugin requires no special permissions.
zh-TW: 此外掛不需要特殊權限。

en: This publisher claims a name they couldn't prove they own — possibly impersonating someone else. Install is disabled. If you know the publisher and trust them, ask them to fix their identity setup before retrying.
zh-TW: 此發佈者聲稱擁有某個名稱，但無法證明其所有權，可能是在冒充他人。因此已停用安裝功能。如果您認識並信任此發佈者，請要求對方修正身分設定後再試一次。

en: This redirect rule will be permanently removed.
zh-TW: 此重新導向規則將永久移除。

en: This release requires a newer environment than your site currently runs. Upgrade before installing.
zh-TW: 此版本需要比網站目前執行環境更新的環境。請先升級再安裝。

en: This removes the byline profile. Content byline links are removed and lead pointers are cleared.
zh-TW: 這會移除署名個人資料及內容中的署名連結，並清除主要署名參照。

en: This section is provided by the theme. Editing will create a custom copy that overrides the theme version.
zh-TW: 此區段由佈景主題提供。編輯後會建立自訂副本，並覆寫佈景主題版本。

en: This section was imported from another system.
zh-TW: 這個區段是從其他系統匯入的。

en: This update exposes the following routes without authentication:
zh-TW: 此更新會開放下列路由，無須驗證即可存取:

en: This will delete the widget area and all its widgets. This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 這會刪除小工具區域及其中的所有小工具。此動作無法復原。

en: This will grant CLI access with your permissions.
zh-TW: 這會以您的權限授予 CLI 存取權。

en: This will move the item to trash. You can restore it later from the trash.
zh-TW: 這會將項目移至回收桶。您稍後可以從回收桶還原。

note: placeholder {0}: deleteTarget?.label
en: This will permanently delete "{0}" and remove it from all content.
zh-TW: 這會永久刪除「{0}」並將其從所有內容中移除。

note: placeholder {0}: sectionToDelete?.title
en: This will permanently delete "{0}". This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 這會永久刪除「{0}」。此動作無法復原。

en: This will permanently delete this comment. This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 這會永久刪除這則留言。此動作無法復原。

en: This will remove the plugin and its bundle from your site.
zh-TW: 這會從您的網站移除此外掛及其套件組合。

en: This will revert to the published version. Your draft changes will be lost.
zh-TW: 這會還原至已發佈的版本。您的草稿變更將會遺失。

en: Thoughts, tutorials, and more
zh-TW: 想法、教學及更多內容

en: Timezone
zh-TW: 時區

en: Timezone for displaying dates (e.g., America/New_York)
zh-TW: 用於顯示日期的時區 (例如 America/New_York)

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: Title (Tooltip)
zh-TW: 標題 (工具提示)

en: Title Separator
zh-TW: 標題分隔符號

en: to
zh-TW: 至

en: to close
zh-TW: 關閉

en: To date
zh-TW: 結束日期

en: to install plugins, or add them to your astro.config.mjs.
zh-TW: 以安裝外掛，或將外掛加入 astro.config.mjs。

en: to select
zh-TW: 選取

en: Toggle header row
zh-TW: 切換標題列

en: Toggle theme (current: {label})
zh-TW: 切換佈景主題 (目前: {label})

note: placeholder {0}: newToken.info.name
en: Token created: {0}
zh-TW: 已建立權杖: {0}

en: Token Name
zh-TW: 權杖名稱

en: Tools → Export
zh-TW: 工具 → 匯出

en: Track content history
zh-TW: 追蹤內容歷程

en: Translatable
zh-TW: 可翻譯

en: Translate
zh-TW: 翻譯

note: placeholder {0}: term.label
en: Translate "{0}"
zh-TW: 翻譯「{0}」

note: placeholder {0}: term.label
en: Translate {0}
zh-TW: 翻譯 {0}

en: Translating...
zh-TW: 正在翻譯...

en: Translation created
zh-TW: 翻譯已建立

en: Translations
zh-TW: 翻譯

en: trash
zh-TW: 回收桶

en: Trash
zh-TW: 回收桶

en: Trash is empty
zh-TW: 回收桶是空的

en: Trash is empty.
zh-TW: 回收桶是空的。

en: True/false toggle
zh-TW: 是/否切換開關

en: Try a broader media type or clear your filters.
zh-TW: 請嘗試更廣泛的媒體類型，或清除篩選條件。

en: Try a different search term
zh-TW: 嘗試其他搜尋字詞

en: Try adjusting your search
zh-TW: 嘗試調整搜尋條件

en: Try adjusting your search or filters.
zh-TW: 嘗試調整搜尋條件或篩選器。

en: Try again
zh-TW: 再試一次

en: Try Again
zh-TW: 再試一次

en: Try another code
zh-TW: 嘗試其他代碼

en: Try another filename or clear your search.
zh-TW: 請嘗試其他檔案名稱，或清除搜尋。

en: Try another filename, or clear your search and filters.
zh-TW: 請嘗試其他檔案名稱，或清除搜尋及篩選條件。

en: Try Another URL
zh-TW: 嘗試其他網址

en: Try with my data
zh-TW: 使用我的資料試用

en: Turn into
zh-TW: 轉換成

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

note: placeholder {0}: status.existingType
en: Type mismatch ({0})
zh-TW: 類型不符 ({0})

en: Unable to reach marketplace
zh-TW: 無法連上市集

en: Unassigned
zh-TW: 未指派

en: Underline
zh-TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh-TW: 復原

en: Uninstall
zh-TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall {pluginName}?
zh-TW: 要解除安裝 {pluginName} 嗎？

en: Uninstall confirmation
zh-TW: 解除安裝確認

en: Uninstalling...
zh-TW: 正在解除安裝…

en: Unique
zh-TW: 不重複

en: Unique identifier (ULID)
zh-TW: 唯一識別碼 (ULID)

en: Unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: Unknown role
zh-TW: 未知角色

en: Unlock aspect ratio
zh-TW: 解除鎖定長寬比

en: Unnamed passkey
zh-TW: 未命名的通行金鑰

en: Unpublish {itemLabel}
zh-TW: 取消發佈 {itemLabel}

en: Unpublished
zh-TW: 未發佈

en: Unregistered Content Tables Found
zh-TW: 發現未註冊的內容資料表

en: Unschedule
zh-TW: 取消排程

en: Unscheduled
zh-TW: 未排程

note: placeholder {0}: (element as { type: string }).type
en: Unsupported widget element type: {0}
zh-TW: 不支援的小工具元素類型: {0}

en: Untitled
zh-TW: 未命名

en: Untitled file
zh-TW: 未命名檔案

en: Untitled Widget
zh-TW: 未命名小工具

en: Unverified publisher
zh-TW: 未驗證的發佈者

en: Up
zh-TW: 上移

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新

en: Update Field
zh-TW: 更新欄位

note: placeholder {0}: editingDomain?.domain
en: Update settings for {0}
zh-TW: 更新 {0} 的設定

en: Update site settings
zh-TW: 更新網站設定

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular?.toLowerCase() || "term"
en: Update the {0} details
zh-TW: 更新 {0} 詳細資料

en: Update this redirect rule.
zh-TW: 更新此重新導向規則。

note: placeholder {0}: updateInfo.latest
en: Update to v{0}
zh-TW: 更新至 v{0}

en: Updated
zh-TW: 已更新

en: Updated At
zh-TW: 更新時間

en: Updating content URLs...
zh-TW: 正在更新內容網址...

en: Updating...
zh-TW: 正在更新...

en: Upload
zh-TW: 上傳

en: Upload a file to get started
zh-TW: 上傳檔案即可開始使用

en: Upload an export file
zh-TW: 上傳匯出檔案

en: Upload an image to get started
zh-TW: 上傳圖片即可開始使用

en: Upload and delete media
zh-TW: 上傳及刪除媒體

en: Upload and manage media
zh-TW: 上傳及管理媒體

en: Upload Export File
zh-TW: 上傳匯出檔案

en: Upload failed: {uploadError}
zh-TW: 上傳失敗: {uploadError}

en: Upload file
zh-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload File
zh-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload files
zh-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Files
zh-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload Image
zh-TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload images, videos, and documents to keep reusable assets in one place.
zh-TW: 上傳圖片、影片及文件，將可重複使用的素材集中存放於一處。

en: Upload Media
zh-TW: 上傳媒體

en: Upload media to keep reusable assets in one place.
zh-TW: 上傳媒體，將可重複使用的素材集中存放。

note: placeholder {0}: activeProviderInfo?.name || t`Library`
en: Upload to {0}
zh-TW: 上傳至 {0}

en: Upload WordPress export file
zh-TW: 上傳 WordPress 匯出檔案

en: Uploaded:
zh-TW: 上傳時間:

en: Uploading
zh-TW: 正在上傳

note: placeholder {0}: uploadState.progress.current placeholder {1}: uploadState.progress.total
en: Uploading {0}/{1}...
zh-TW: 正在上傳 {0}/{1}...

en: Uploading...
zh-TW: 正在上傳...

en: URL
zh-TW: 網址

en: URL Pattern
zh-TW: 網址模式

en: URL-friendly identifier
zh-TW: 適合用於網址的識別碼

en: URL-friendly identifier (e.g., "primary", "footer")
zh-TW: 適合用於網址的識別碼 (例如「primary」、「footer」)

en: Use [param] or [...rest] in paths for pattern matching.
zh-TW: 在路徑中使用 [param] 或 [...rest] 進行模式比對。

en: Use your device's biometric authentication, security key, or PIN to sign in.
zh-TW: 使用裝置的生物特徵辨識、安全金鑰或 PIN 登入。

en: Use your registered passkey to sign in securely.
zh-TW: 使用已註冊的通行金鑰安全登入。

en: Used as the fallback Open Graph image when a page has none. Recommended size: 1200×630.
zh-TW: 當頁面沒有圖片時，用作備用 Open Graph 圖片。建議尺寸: 1200×630。

en: Used as the identifier. Lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only.
zh-TW: 用作識別碼。僅限小寫字母、數字及底線。

en: Used as the main visual for this post on listing pages and at the top of the post
zh-TW: 在清單頁面及文章頂端作為這篇文章的主要視覺

en: Used by screen readers and when image fails to load
zh-TW: 供螢幕閱讀器使用，並在圖片載入失敗時顯示

en: Used in URLs and API endpoints
zh-TW: 用於網址與 API 端點

en: Used to identify this section. Lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens only.
zh-TW: 用來識別這個區段。只能使用小寫字母、數字及連字號。

en: User
zh-TW: 使用者

note: placeholder {0}: manifest?.authMode
en: User access is managed by an external provider ({0}). Self-signup domain settings are not available when using external authentication.
zh-TW: 使用者存取權由外部服務提供者 ({0}) 管理。使用外部驗證時，無法使用自行註冊網域設定。

en: User Details
zh-TW: 使用者詳細資料

en: User not found
zh-TW: 找不到使用者

en: Users
zh-TW: 使用者

en: Users from
zh-TW: 來自以下網域的使用者

en: Users with email addresses from these domains can sign up without an invite. They will be assigned the specified role automatically.
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址屬於這些網域的使用者，不需邀請即可註冊。系統會自動指派指定角色。

note: placeholder {0}: updateInfo.latest
en: v{0} available
zh-TW: 已有 v{0} 可用

en: Validation
zh-TW: 驗證

en: Verified publisher
zh-TW: 已驗證的發佈者

en: Verified publisher, confirmed by labeller {verifiedLabeller}
zh-TW: 已驗證的發佈者，由標記者 {verifiedLabeller} 確認

en: Verified publisher. A labeller ({verifiedLabeller}) has confirmed this publisher's identity.
zh-TW: 已驗證的發佈者。標記者 ({verifiedLabeller}) 已確認此發佈者的身分。

en: Verified publisher. A labeller has confirmed this publisher's identity.
zh-TW: 已驗證的發佈者。標記者已確認此發佈者的身分。

en: Verifying your invite...
zh-TW: 正在驗證您的邀請…

en: Verifying your link...
zh-TW: 正在驗證您的連結…

en: Verifying...
zh-TW: 正在驗證...

en: Version
zh-TW: 版本

note: placeholder {0}: release.version
en: Version {0}
zh-TW: 版本 {0}

en: Video
zh-TW: 影片

en: View email provider status and send test emails
zh-TW: 檢視電子郵件服務提供者狀態並傳送測試郵件

en: View in Marketplace
zh-TW: 在市集中檢視

en: View mode
zh-TW: 檢視模式

en: View published {title}
zh-TW: 檢視已發佈的 {title}

en: View Site
zh-TW: 檢視網站

en: View source
zh-TW: 檢視原始碼

en: View the {license} license on spdx.org
zh-TW: 在 spdx.org 檢視 {license} 授權條款

en: Visitors hitting these paths will see an error.
zh-TW: 瀏覽者存取這些路徑時會看到錯誤。

en: Waiting for passkey...
zh-TW: 正在等待通行金鑰...

en: Warn
zh-TW: 警告

note: placeholder {0}: result.url
en: We couldn't connect to a WordPress site at {0}. This could mean the site isn't WordPress, the REST API is disabled, or the site isn't accessible.
zh-TW: 我們無法連線至位於 {0} 的 WordPress 網站。這可能表示該網站不是 WordPress 網站、REST API 已停用，或無法存取該網站。

en: We couldn't verify this publisher's identity
zh-TW: 我們無法驗證這個發佈者的身分

en: We'll check what import options are available for your site.
zh-TW: 我們會檢查您的網站有哪些可用的匯入選項。

en: We'll send you a link to sign in without a password.
zh-TW: 我們會傳送連結給您，讓您不必輸入密碼即可登入。

en: We've sent a verification link to
zh-TW: 我們已將驗證連結傳送至

en: Web address
zh-TW: 網址

en: WebAuthn is not supported in this browser
zh-TW: 此瀏覽器不支援 WebAuthn

en: Website
zh-TW: 網站

en: Website URL
zh-TW: 網站網址

en: Welcome to EmDash, {firstName}!
zh-TW: 歡迎使用 EmDash，{firstName}！

en: Welcome to EmDash!
zh-TW: 歡迎使用 EmDash。

en: What happens when you import:
zh-TW: 匯入時會進行下列作業:

en: What will happen when you import
zh-TW: 匯入後將進行的作業

en: When the entry was created
zh-TW: 內容項目的建立時間

en: When the entry was last modified
zh-TW: 項目上次修改的時間

en: When the entry was published
zh-TW: 項目發佈的時間

en: Which content types can use this taxonomy
zh-TW: 可使用此分類法的內容類型

en: Whole number
zh-TW: 整數

en: Why can't this be changed?
zh-TW: 為什麼無法變更？

en: Why is this important for duplicate pages?
zh-TW: 為什麼這對重複頁面很重要？

en: Why is this important for search result summaries?
zh-TW: 為什麼這對搜尋結果摘要很重要？

en: Why is this important for search result titles?
zh-TW: 為什麼這對搜尋結果標題很重要？

en: Why is this important for search visibility?
zh-TW: 為什麼這對搜尋可見度很重要？

en: Why is this important for social sharing?
zh-TW: 為什麼這對社群分享很重要？

en: Why is this important?
zh-TW: 為什麼這很重要？

en: Wide
zh-TW: 寬幅

en: widget
zh-TW: 小工具

en: Widget added
zh-TW: 小工具已新增

en: Widget area created
zh-TW: 小工具區域已建立

en: Widget area deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除小工具區域

en: Widget deleted
zh-TW: 小工具已刪除

en: Widget title
zh-TW: 小工具標題

en: Widget updated
zh-TW: 已更新小工具

en: Widgets
zh-TW: 小工具

en: Width
zh-TW: 寬度

en: Will be cleared on save
zh-TW: 儲存時將會清除

en: Will create
zh-TW: 將會建立

en: will no longer be able to sign up without an invite. Existing users are not affected.
zh-TW: 將無法在未受邀的情況下註冊。現有使用者不受影響。

en: Without an email provider, invite links must be shared manually.
zh-TW: 若未設定電子郵件服務提供者，必須手動分享邀請連結。

en: WordPress authorization was rejected
zh-TW: WordPress 授權遭拒

en: WordPress Username
zh-TW: WordPress 使用者名稱

en: Working on {selectedCount} items…
zh-TW: 正在處理 {selectedCount} 個項目…

en: Write widget content...
zh-TW: 撰寫小工具內容...

en: WXR File
zh-TW: WXR 檔案

en: Yearly
zh-TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是

en: You can close this page and return to your terminal.
zh-TW: 您可以關閉此頁面並返回終端機。

en: You can create and edit your own content.
zh-TW: 您可以建立及編輯自己的內容。

en: You can manage content, media, menus, and taxonomies.
zh-TW: 您可以管理內容、媒體、選單及分類法。

en: You can still edit the fixed fields above. Saving will not touch any stored custom-field values.
zh-TW: 您仍可編輯上方的固定欄位。儲存時不會變更任何已儲存的自訂欄位值。

en: You can view and contribute to the site.
zh-TW: 您可以檢視網站並參與內容編輯。

en: You cannot change your own role
zh-TW: 您無法變更自己的角色

en: You have full access to manage this site, including users, settings, and all content.
zh-TW: 您擁有管理此網站的完整存取權，包括使用者、設定及所有內容。

en: You need admin permissions to manage byline schema.
zh-TW: 您需要管理員權限才能管理署名結構描述。

en: You need Editor permissions to moderate comments.
zh-TW: 您需要編輯者權限才能審核留言。

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name
en: You won't be able to use "{0}" to sign in anymore. This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 您將無法再使用「{0}」登入。此動作無法復原。

en: You won't be able to use this passkey to sign in anymore. This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 您將無法再使用此通行金鑰登入。此動作無法復原。

note: placeholder {0}: inviteData.roleName
en: You'll be joining as <0>{0}</0>
zh-TW: 您將以 <0>{0}</0> 身分加入

en: You'll be prompted to use your device's biometric authentication, security key, or PIN.
zh-TW: 系統將提示您使用裝置的生物特徵驗證、安全金鑰或 PIN。

en: You'll be redirected to WordPress to authorize the connection.
zh-TW: 系統會將您重新導向至 WordPress，以授權連線。

en: You'll be signing up as
zh-TW: 您將註冊為

en: You're signed in via Cloudflare Access
zh-TW: 您已透過 Cloudflare Access 登入

en: You've been invited!
zh-TW: 您已收到邀請。

en: Your account has been created successfully.
zh-TW: 您的帳號已成功建立。

en: Your browser doesn't support passkeys. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.
zh-TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援通行金鑰。請使用 Chrome、Safari、Firefox 或 Edge 等現代瀏覽器。

en: Your device doesn't support the required security features.
zh-TW: 您的裝置不支援所需的安全性功能。

en: Your Email
zh-TW: 您的電子郵件

en: Your Facebook page or profile username
zh-TW: 您的 Facebook 粉絲專頁或個人檔案使用者名稱

en: Your GitHub username
zh-TW: 您的 GitHub 使用者名稱

en: Your Instagram username
zh-TW: 您的 Instagram 使用者名稱

en: Your LinkedIn profile username
zh-TW: 您的 LinkedIn 個人檔案使用者名稱

en: Your media library is empty
zh-TW: 您的媒體庫是空的

en: Your Name
zh-TW: 您的姓名

en: Your name (optional)
zh-TW: 您的姓名 (選填)

en: Your Role
zh-TW: 您的角色

note: placeholder {0}: formatHoldback(config.policy?.minimumReleaseAgeSeconds ?? 0)
en: Your site requires releases to be at least {0} old before they can be installed. This release will become installable later.
zh-TW: 您的網站要求發行版本至少已有 {0} 的時間才能安裝。這個版本稍後才能安裝。

en: Your Twitter/X handle (e.g., @username)
zh-TW: 您的 Twitter/X 代號 (例如 @username)

en: Your unsaved media changes will be lost.
zh-TW: 未儲存的媒體變更將會遺失。

note: placeholder {0}: attachments.count
en: Your WordPress export contains {0} media files.
zh-TW: 您的 WordPress 匯出檔包含 {0} 個媒體檔案。

en: Your YouTube channel ID or handle
zh-TW: 您的 YouTube 頻道 ID 或代號
