en to ko translation catalogue (1218 entries)

en:  (default)
ko:  (기본)

en:  (opens in new window)
ko:  (새 창에서 열립니다)

en:  (selected)
ko:  (선택됨)

en: , or open the admin at
ko: , 또는 관리자 페이지에 접속하세요

en: : use
ko: : 다음 사용

note: placeholder {0}: providers?.find((p) => p.id === selectedItem.providerId)?.name
en: (from {0})
ko: ({0} 제공)

en: (synced)
ko: (동기화됨)

en: (with your dev port).
ko: (개발 포트 포함).

note: placeholder {0}: items.length placeholder {0}: orphan.rowCount
en: {0, plural, one {(# item)} other {(# items)}}
ko: {0, plural, one {(#개 항목)} other {(#개 항목)}}

note: placeholder {0}: seedInfo.collections
en: {0, plural, one {# collection} other {# collections}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 컬렉션} other {#개 컬렉션}}

note: placeholder {0}: comments.length
en: {0, plural, one {# comment} other {# comments}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 댓글} other {#개 댓글}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.errors.length
en: {0, plural, one {# content error} other {# content errors}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 콘텐츠 오류} other {#개 콘텐츠 오류}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.imported
en: {0, plural, one {# content item imported} other {# content items imported}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 콘텐츠 항목 가져옴} other {#개 콘텐츠 항목 가져옴}}

note: placeholder {0}: items.length placeholder {0}: menu.itemCount ?? 0
en: {0, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 항목} other {#개 항목}}

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.failed.length
en: {0, plural, one {# media error} other {# media errors}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 미디어 오류} other {#개 미디어 오류}}

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.imported.length
en: {0, plural, one {# media file imported} other {# media files imported}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 미디어 파일 가져옴} other {#개 미디어 파일 가져옴}}

note: placeholder {0}: stats.mediaCount
en: {0, plural, one {# media file} other {# media files}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 미디어 파일} other {#개 미디어 파일}}

note: placeholder {0}: navMenus.length
en: {0, plural, one {# menu will be imported} other {# menus will be imported}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 메뉴를 가져옵니다} other {#개 메뉴를 가져옵니다}}

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.capabilities.length
en: {0, plural, one {# permission} other {# permissions}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 권한} other {#개 권한}}

note: placeholder {0}: mapping.postCount
en: {0, plural, one {# post} other {# posts}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 글} other {#개 글}}

note: placeholder {0}: loopRedirectIds.size
en: {0, plural, one {# redirect is part of a loop.} other {# redirects are part of a loop.}}
ko: {0, plural, one {리디렉션 #개가 루프에 포함되어 있습니다.} other {리디렉션 #개가 루프에 포함되어 있습니다.}}

note: placeholder {0}: selected.size
en: {0, plural, one {# selected} other {# selected}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 선택됨} other {#개 선택됨}}

note: placeholder {0}: result.skipped
en: {0, plural, one {# skipped (already exists)} other {# skipped (already exist)}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#개 건너뜀 (이미 존재함)} other {#개 건너뜀 (이미 존재함)}}

note: placeholder {0}: stats.userCount
en: {0, plural, one {# user} other {# users}}
ko: {0, plural, one {#명 사용자} other {#명 사용자}}

note: placeholder {0}: bestMatch?.detected.siteTitle || "WordPress site"
en: {0} detected
ko: {0} 감지

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} has been deactivated
ko: {0}이(가) 비활성화되었습니다

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} has been removed
ko: {0}이(가) 제거되었습니다

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.installCount.toLocaleString()
en: {0} installs
ko: {0}회 설치

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name
en: {0} is now active
ko: {0}이(가) 활성화되었습니다

note: placeholder {0}: postType.count placeholder {1}: postType.suggestedCollection
en: {0} items → {1}
ko: {0}개 ​​항목 → {1}

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.postTypes .filter((pt) => selections[pt.name]?.enabled) .reduce((sum, pt) => sum + pt.count, 0)
en: {0} items will be imported
ko: {0}개 ​​항목을 가져옵니다

note: placeholder {0}: plugins?.length ?? 0
en: {0} plugins
ko: {0} 플러그인

note: placeholder {0}: theme.name
en: {0} preview
ko: {0} 미리보기

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label
en: {0} updated
ko: {0} 업데이트됨

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.name placeholder {1}: updateInfo?.latest
en: {0} updated to v{1}
ko: {0}이(가) v{1}로 업데이트되었습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: draft.description.length
en: {0}/160 characters
ko: {0}/160자

en: {changedCount, plural, one {# change from next revision} other {# changes from next revision}}
ko: {changedCount, plural, one {다음 리비전과 다른 변경 #건} other {다음 리비전과 다른 변경 #건}}

en: {count, plural, one {# file} other {# files}}
ko: {count, plural, one {#개 파일} other {#개 파일}}

en: {count, plural, one {# item} other {# items}}
ko: {count, plural, one {#개 항목} other {#개 항목}}

en: {current} of {total}
ko: {total} 중 {current}

en: {label} — no translation
ko: {label} — 번역 없음

en: {label} — view translation
ko: {label} — 번역 보기

en: {matchedCount} of {totalCount} assigned
ko: {totalCount} 중 {matchedCount}개가 할당됨

en: {matchedCount} of {totalCount} authors matched by email
ko: 이메일로 일치하는 작성자 {totalCount}명 중 {matchedCount}명

en: {needsNewCollections, plural, one {# new collection will be created} other {# new collections will be created}}
ko: {needsNewCollections, plural, one {새 컬렉션 #개가 생성됩니다} other {새 컬렉션 #개가 생성됩니다}}

en: {needsNewFields, plural, one {Fields will be added to # existing collection} other {Fields will be added to # existing collections}}
ko: {needsNewFields, plural, one {기존 컬렉션 #개에 필드가 추가됩니다} other {기존 컬렉션 #개에 필드가 추가됩니다}}

en: {pluginName} is requesting additional permissions:
ko: {pluginName}에서 추가 권한을 요청하고 있습니다.

en: {pluginName} requires the following permissions:
ko: {pluginName}에는 다음 권한이 필요합니다.

en: {total, plural, one {# total} other {# total}}
ko: {total, plural, one {총 #개} other {총 #개}}

en: {total, plural, one {File uploaded} other {# files uploaded}}
ko: {total, plural, one {파일 업로드 완료} other {파일 #개 업로드 완료}}

en: {total, plural, one {Upload failed} other {All # uploads failed}}
ko: {total, plural, one {업로드 실패} other {업로드 #개 모두 실패}}

en: {totalDrafts, plural, one {# draft} other {# drafts}}
ko: {totalDrafts, plural, one {초안 #개} other {초안 #개}}

en: {totalScheduled, plural, one {# scheduled} other {# scheduled}}
ko: {totalScheduled, plural, one {예약 #개} other {예약 #개}}

en: {unchangedCount, plural, one {Hide # unchanged} other {Hide # unchanged}}
ko: {unchangedCount, plural, one {변경되지 않은 항목 #개 숨기기} other {변경되지 않은 항목 #개 숨기기}}

en: {unchangedCount, plural, one {Show # unchanged} other {Show # unchanged}}
ko: {unchangedCount, plural, one {변경되지 않은 항목 #개 보기} other {변경되지 않은 항목 #개 보기}}

en: {uploaded} uploaded, {failed} failed
ko: {uploaded}개 업로드됨, {failed}개 실패

en: • Files are downloaded from your WordPress site
ko: • WordPress 사이트에서 파일이 다운로드됩니다.

en: • Uploaded to your EmDash media storage
ko: • EmDash 미디어 저장소에 업로드됨

en: • URLs in your content are updated automatically
ko: • 콘텐츠의 URL이 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: ← Back
ko: ← 뒤로

en: 1 year
ko: 1년

en: 1. Log into your WordPress admin
ko: 1. WordPress 관리자에 로그인하세요.

en: 1. Log into your WordPress admin dashboard
ko: 1. WordPress 관리 대시보드에 로그인하세요.

en: 2. Go to
ko: 2. 이동하세요:

en: 2. Go to Users → Profile
ko: 2. 사용자 → 프로필로 이동

en: 3. Scroll to "Application Passwords"
ko: 3. "애플리케이션 비밀번호"로 스크롤하세요.

en: 3. Select "All content"
ko: 3. '모든 콘텐츠'를 선택하세요.

en: 30 days
ko: 30일

en: 301 Permanent
ko: 301 영구 이동

en: 302 Temporary
ko: 302 임시

en: 307 Temporary (Strict)
ko: 307 임시(엄격)

en: 308 Permanent (Strict)
ko: 308 영구 이동(엄격)

en: 4. Click "Download Export File"
ko: 4. "내보내기 파일 다운로드"를 클릭하세요.

en: 4. Enter "EmDash" and click "Add New"
ko: 4. "EmDash"를 입력하고 "새로 추가"를 클릭하세요.

en: 404 Errors
ko: 404 오류

en: 5. Copy the generated password
ko: 5. 생성된 비밀번호를 복사하세요.

en: 5. Upload the file here
ko: 5. 여기에 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: 7 days
ko: 7일

en: 90 days
ko: 90일

en: A short description of your site
ko: 사이트에 대한 간단한 설명

en: Accept & Install
ko: 동의 및 설치

en: Accept & Update
ko: 동의 및 업데이트

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 계정입니다

en: Account Info
ko: 계정 정보

en: Actions
ko: 기능

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add {label}
ko: {label} 추가

en: Add a new passkey
ko: 새 패스키 추가

en: Add an allowed domain
ko: 허용된 도메인 추가

en: Add at least one sub-field to define the repeater structure.
ko: 반복 필드 구조를 정의하려면 하위 필드를 하나 이상 추가하세요.

en: Add Content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add Custom Link
ko: 맞춤 링크 추가

en: Add Domain
ko: 도메인 추가

en: Add Field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add fields
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add First Item
ko: 첫 번째 항목 추가

en: Add Item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Add links to build your navigation menu
ko: 탐색 메뉴에 링크를 추가하여 구성하세요.

en: Add New
ko: 추가

note: placeholder {0}: (taxonomy.labelSingular || taxonomy.label).toLowerCase()
en: Add new {0}
ko: 새 {0} 추가

en: Add noindex meta tag
ko: noindex 메타 태그 추가

en: Add Passkey
ko: 패스키 추가

en: Add plugins to your astro.config.mjs to extend EmDash functionality.
ko: EmDash 기능을 확장하려면 astro.config.mjs에 플러그인을 추가하세요.

en: Add Sub-Field
ko: 하위 필드 추가

en: Add tags...
ko: 태그 추가...

en: Add your social media profiles. These are available to your site's theme and can be displayed in headers, footers, or author bios.
ko: 소셜 미디어 프로필을 추가하세요. 사이트 테마에서 사용하여 헤더, 푸터 또는 작성자 소개에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Adding...
ko: 추가 중...

en: Additional data to import.
ko: 가져올 추가 데이터입니다.

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin navigation
ko: 관리자 탐색 메뉴

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: After send:
ko: 발송 후:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All capabilities
ko: 모든 기능

en: All collections
ko: 전체 항목

en: All imported content will be unassigned. You can reassign authors later from the content editor.
ko: 가져온 모든 콘텐츠가 할당 해제됩니다. 나중에 콘텐츠 편집기에서 작성자를 다시 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: All locales
ko: 전체 언어

en: All roles
ko: 전체 역할

en: All Sources
ko: 모든 소스

en: All statuses
ko: 모든 상태

en: All types
ko: 모든 유형

en: Allow users from specific domains to sign up
ko: 특정 도메인의 사용자가 가입하도록 허용

en: Allowed Domains
ko: 허용된 도메인

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있나요?

en: Also delete plugin storage data
ko: 플러그인 저장소 데이터도 삭제

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Alt text set
ko: 대체 텍스트 설정됨

en: Alternatively, you can export from WordPress (Tools → Export) and upload the file.
ko: 또는 WordPress(도구 → 내보내기)에서 내보내고 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Analyzing export file...
ko: 내보내기 파일 분석 중...

en: Analyzing WordPress site...
ko: WordPress 사이트 분석 중...

en: API Tokens
ko: API 토큰

en: Application Password
ko: 애플리케이션 비밀번호

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Arbitrary JSON data
ko: 자유 형식 JSON 데이터

en: archived
ko: 보관된

note: placeholder {0}: deleteTarget.label
en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"? This will also delete all content in this collection.
ko: 정말로 "{0}"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 컬렉션의 모든 콘텐츠도 삭제됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this menu? This will also delete all menu items. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 메뉴를 삭제하시겠습니까? 그러면 모든 메뉴 항목도 삭제됩니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: As an administrator, you can invite other users from the Users section.
ko: 관리자는 사용자 섹션에서 다른 사용자를 초대할 수 있습니다.

en: Assign WordPress authors to EmDash users. Posts will be attributed to the selected user.
ko: EmDash 사용자에게 WordPress 작성자를 할당합니다. 게시물은 선택한 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Authentication error: {0}
ko: 인증 오류: {0}

en: Authentication error: {error}
ko: 인증 오류: {error}

note: placeholder {0}: manifest?.authMode
en: Authentication is managed by an external provider ({0}). Passkey settings are not available when using external authentication.
ko: 인증은 외부 공급자({0})에 의해 관리됩니다. 외부 인증을 사용하는 경우 패스키 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication was cancelled or timed out. Please try again.
ko: 인증이 취소되었거나 시간이 초과되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author Mapping
ko: 작성자 매핑

en: Authorization denied
ko: 승인이 거부되었습니다.

en: Authorize
ko: 승인

en: Authorize Device
ko: 장치 승인

en: Authorizing...
ko: 승인 중...

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto (slug change)
ko: 자동(슬러그 변경)

en: Auto-generated from name (you can edit)
ko: 이름에서 자동 생성됨(수정 가능)

en: Available media
ko: 사용 가능한 미디어

en: Available Providers
ko: 이용 가능한 제공업체

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to {collectionLabel} list
ko: {collectionLabel} 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Back to login
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

en: Back to marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스로 돌아가기

en: Back to sections
ko: 섹션으로 돌아가기

en: Back to settings
ko: 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Back to Themes
ko: 테마로 돌아가기

en: Before send:
ko: 보내기 전:

en: Bing Verification
ko: 빙 확인

en: Boolean
ko: 불리언

en: Brief summary shown below the title in search results
ko: 검색결과 제목 아래에 간략한 요약이 표시됩니다.

en: Browse and install plugins to extend your site.
ko: 사이트를 확장하려면 플러그인을 찾아보고 설치하세요.

en: Browse Files
ko: 파일 찾아보기

en: Browse the
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse themes and preview them with your own content.
ko: 테마를 찾아보고 자신만의 콘텐츠로 미리 보세요.

en: Bullet List
ko: 글머리 기호 목록

en: Bylines
ko: 작성자 정보

en: Can create content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성 가능

en: Can manage all content
ko: 모든 콘텐츠 관리 가능

en: Can publish own content
ko: 본인 콘텐츠 게시 가능

en: Can view content
ko: 콘텐츠 조회 가능

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel rename
ko: 이름 변경 취소

en: Cannot delete theme sections
ko: 테마 섹션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Canonical URL
ko: 표준 URL

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: Capability consent
ko: 기능 동의

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.categories
en: Categories ({0})
ko: 카테고리({0})

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change Favicon
ko: 파비콘 변경

en: Change Logo
ko: 로고 변경

en: Character between page title and site name (e.g., "My Post | My Site")
ko: 페이지 제목과 사이트 이름 사이의 문자(예: "내 게시물 | 내 사이트")

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check Site
ko: 사이트 확인

en: Check your email
ko: 이메일을 확인하세요

en: Checking {urlInput}...
ko: {urlInput} 확인 중...

en: Checking authentication...
ko: 인증 확인 중...

en: Choose how to sign in
ko: 로그인 방법을 선택하세요

en: Choose your preferred admin language
ko: 선호하는 관리 언어를 선택하세요

en: Click the link in the email to continue setting up your account.
ko: 계정 설정을 계속하려면 이메일에 있는 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Click the link in the email to sign in.
ko: 이메일에 있는 링크를 클릭하여 로그인하세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close panel
ko: 패널 닫기

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Code Block
ko: 코드 블록

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Collapse details
ko: 세부정보 접기

en: Collection:
ko: 컬렉션:

en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션

en: Collections created:
ko: 생성된 컬렉션:

en: Comma-separated keywords for search.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 검색 키워드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment Detail
ko: 댓글 세부정보

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Complete signup
ko: 회원가입 완료

en: Configure Field
ko: 필드 설정

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Connect & Analyze
ko: 연결 및 분석

note: placeholder {0}: siteTitle || "WordPress"
en: Connect to {0}
ko: {0}에 연결

en: Connect with WordPress
ko: WordPress 연결

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(account.createdAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Connected {0}
ko: 연결됨 {0}

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content Block
ko: 콘텐츠 블록

note: placeholder {0}: result.errors.length
en: Content Errors ({0})
ko: 콘텐츠 오류({0})

en: Content found:
ko: 발견된 콘텐츠:

en: Content has been updated to the selected revision.
ko: 콘텐츠가 선택한 버전으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Content ID:
ko: 콘텐츠 ID:

en: content items
ko: 콘텐츠 항목

en: Content Read
ko: 콘텐츠 읽기

en: Content snapshot:
ko: 콘텐츠 스냅샷:

en: Content to Import
ko: 가져올 콘텐츠

en: Content Types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Content was skipped because it already exists
ko: 콘텐츠가 이미 존재하므로 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Content Write
ko: 콘텐츠 쓰기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue →
ko: 계속 →

en: Continue Import
ko: 계속 가져오기

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사됨

note: placeholder {0}: section.slug
en: Copy {0} to clipboard
ko: {0}을(를) 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy invite link
ko: 초대 링크 복사

en: Copy slug
ko: 슬러그 복사

en: Copy this token now — it won't be shown again.
ko: 지금 이 토큰을 복사하세요. 다시 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Copy token
ko: 토큰 복사

en: Could not copy automatically. Please select the URL above and copy manually.
ko: 자동으로 복사할 수 없습니다. 위의 URL을 선택하고 수동으로 복사하세요.

en: Could not load image from URL
ko: URL에서 이미지를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't detect WordPress
ko: WordPress를 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: Count
ko: 수

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create a bullet list
ko: 글머리 기호 목록 만들기

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular?.toLowerCase() || "term"
en: Create a new {0}
ko: 새 {0} 만들기

en: Create a numbered list
ko: 번호 매기기 목록 만들기

en: Create Account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Create an account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Create byline
ko: 바이라인 추가

en: Create Menu
ko: 메뉴 만들기

en: Create New Menu
ko: 새 메뉴 만들기

en: Create New Token
ko: 새 토큰 만들기

en: Create one in WordPress: Users → Profile → Application Passwords
ko: WordPress에서 하나 만들기: 사용자 → 프로필 → 애플리케이션 비밀번호

en: Create Passkey
ko: 패스키 생성

en: Create personal access tokens for programmatic API access
ko: 프로그래밍 방식의 API 액세스를 위한 개인 액세스 토큰 만들기

note: placeholder {0}: item.path
en: Create redirect for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 리디렉션 생성

en: Create redirect for this path
ko: 이 경로에 대한 리디렉션 만들기

en: Create redirect rules to manage URL changes.
ko: URL 변경을 관리하기 위한 리디렉션 규칙을 만듭니다.

en: Create Schema & Import
ko: 스키마 생성 및 가져오기

en: Create Section
ko: 섹션 만들기

en: Create sections in the Sections library to use them here
ko: 여기에서 사용하려면 섹션 라이브러리에 섹션을 만드세요.

en: Create Taxonomy
ko: 분류 만들기

en: Create Token
ko: 토큰 만들기

en: Create your account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Create your first navigation menu to get started
ko: 시작하려면 첫 번째 탐색 메뉴를 만드세요.

en: Create your first one
ko: 처음 만들어 보세요

en: Create your first reusable content section to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 첫 번째 재사용 가능한 콘텐츠 섹션을 만드세요.

en: Create your passkey
ko: 패스키 만들기

en: Create, update, and delete navigation menus
ko: 탐색 메뉴 생성, 업데이트, 삭제

en: Create, update, and delete taxonomy terms
ko: 분류 항목 생성, 업데이트, 삭제

en: Create, update, delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 생성, 업데이트, 삭제

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(cred.createdAt).toLocaleDateString() placeholder {0}: new Date(token.createdAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Created {0}
ko: {0} 생성됨

en: Created At
ko: 생성 날짜

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(item.createdAt).toLocaleString()
en: Created: {0}
ko: 생성됨: {0}

en: Creating collections and fields...
ko: 컬렉션 및 필드 생성 중...

en: Creating...
ko: 생성 중...

en: current
ko: 현재

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom robots.txt content. Leave empty to use the default.
ko: robots.txt 내용을 직접 입력하세요. 비워 두면 기본값이 사용됩니다.

en: Custom Section
ko: 커스텀 섹션

en: dark
ko: 어두움

en: Dark
ko: 어두운 테마

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time picker
ko: 날짜 및 시간 선택기

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Decimal number
ko: 소수

en: Default Role
ko: 기본 역할

en: Default role:
ko: 기본 역할:

en: Define a new taxonomy for classifying content
ko: 콘텐츠 분류에 사용할 새 분류를 정의합니다

en: Define the structure of your content
ko: 콘텐츠 구조 정의

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: placeholder {0}: item.filename
en: Delete "{0}"? This cannot be undone.
ko: "{0}"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: collection.label placeholder {0}: domain.domain placeholder {0}: field.label
en: Delete {0}
ko: {0} 삭제

note: placeholder {0}: menu.name
en: Delete {0} menu
ko: {0} 메뉴 삭제

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular || "Term"
en: Delete {0}?
ko: {0}을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Comment?
ko: 댓글을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Content Type?
ko: 콘텐츠 유형을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Media?
ko: 미디어를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Delete permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제

en: Delete Permanently?
ko: 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete redirect
ko: 리디렉션 삭제

note: placeholder {0}: r.source
en: Delete redirect {0}
ko: 리디렉션 삭제 {0}

en: Delete Redirect?
ko: 리디렉션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Section?
ko: 섹션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제 중...

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Describe this image for accessibility
ko: 접근성을 위해 이 이미지를 설명하세요.

en: Describe what this section is for...
ko: 이 섹션의 용도를 설명하세요.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description (optional)
ko: 설명(선택사항)

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Destination path
ko: 대상 경로

en: details
ko: 세부정보

en: Device authorized
ko: 기기 인증 완료

en: Device code
ko: 장치 코드

en: Device-bound
ko: 기기 전용

en: Device-bound passkey
ko: 기기 전용 패스키

en: Didn't receive the email?
ko: 이메일을 받지 못하셨나요?

en: Dimensions:
ko: 크기:

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable plugin
ko: 플러그인 비활성화

en: Disable redirect
ko: 리디렉션 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Disabled:
ko: 비활성:

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Discard draft changes?
ko: 초안 변경사항을 버리시겠습니까?

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Display a navigation menu
ko: 탐색 메뉴 표시

en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display name for admin interface
ko: 관리 인터페이스의 표시 이름

en: Display Size
ko: 디스플레이 크기

en: Displayed below the image as a visible caption.
ko: 이미지 아래에 보이는 캡션으로 표시됩니다.

en: Distraction-free mode (⌘⇧\)
ko: 집중 모드 (⌘⇧\)

en: Divider
ko: 구분선

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Domain added successfully
ko: 도메인이 추가되었습니다.

en: Domain removed
ko: 도메인이 삭제됨

en: Domain updated
ko: 도메인이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Don't have an account? <0>Sign up</0>
ko: 계정이 없으신가요? <0>회원가입</0>

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: draft
ko: 초안

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: draft, published, or archived
ko: 초안, 게시 또는 보관

en: Drafts
ko: 초안

en: Drag and drop or click to browse (.xml)
ko: 끌어서 놓거나 클릭하여 찾아보세요(.xml).

en: Drop your WordPress export file here
ko: WordPress 내보내기 파일을 여기에 드롭하세요.

en: Duplicate {title}
ko: {title} 복제

en: e.g., CI/CD Pipeline
ko: 예: CI/CD 파이프라인

en: e.g., MacBook Pro, iPhone
ko: 예: 맥북 프로, 아이폰

en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: placeholder {0}: block?.label || "" placeholder {0}: collection.label placeholder {0}: domain.domain
en: Edit {0}
ko: {0} 수정

en: Edit {collectionLabel}
ko: {collectionLabel} 수정

en: Edit {title}
ko: {title} 편집

en: Edit byline
ko: 작성자 편집

en: Edit Domain
ko: 도메인 편집

en: Edit Field
ko: 필드 편집

en: Edit Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Edit menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Edit redirect
ko: 리디렉션 수정

en: Edit Redirect
ko: 리디렉션 수정

note: placeholder {0}: r.source
en: Edit redirect {0}
ko: 리디렉션 수정 {0}

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email (optional)
ko: 이메일(선택사항)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email is required
ko: 이메일은 필수입니다

en: Email Middleware
ko: 이메일 미들웨어

en: Email Pipeline
ko: 이메일 파이프라인

en: Email provider active
ko: 이메일 제공업체 활성

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email verified
ko: 이메일이 확인되었습니다.

en: Email verified!
ko: 이메일이 확인되었습니다!

note: placeholder {0}: block.label
en: Embed a {0}
ko: {0} 삽입

en: Embeds
ko: 삽입

en: EmDash Exporter
ko: EmDash 내보내기

en: EmDash Exporter plugin detected! You can import directly.
ko: EmDash Exporter 플러그인이 감지되었습니다! 직접 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable full-text search on this collection
ko: 이 컬렉션의 전체 텍스트 검색을 활성화합니다

en: Enable plugin
ko: 플러그인 활성화

en: Enable redirect
ko: 리디렉션 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

note: placeholder {0}: label.toLowerCase()
en: Enter {0}...
ko: {0}을(를) 입력하세요...

en: Enter a URL (https://…) or a relative path (/…)
ko: URL(https://…) 또는 상대 경로(/…)를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a valid URL (e.g. https://example.com)
ko: 유효한 URL을 입력하세요 (예: https://example.com)

en: Enter credentials manually
ko: 자격 증명을 수동으로 입력하세요.

en: Enter distraction-free mode
ko: 집중 모드로 전환

en: Enter email
ko: 이메일을 입력하세요

en: Enter markdown content...
ko: 마크다운 콘텐츠를 입력하세요...

en: Enter name
ko: 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter the code from your terminal
ko: 터미널에서 코드를 입력하세요

en: Enter your handle to sign in.
ko: 로그인하려면 핸들을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your WordPress credentials to import content directly.
ko: 콘텐츠를 직접 가져오려면 WordPress 자격 증명을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your WordPress site URL
ko: WordPress 사이트 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error saving section
ko: 섹션을 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Exists
ko: 존재

en: Exit distraction-free mode
ko: 집중 모드 종료

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Expand details
ko: 세부정보 펼치기

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(token.expiresAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Expires {0}
ko: 만료: {0}

en: Expiry
ko: 만료

en: Export from WordPress manually
ko: WordPress에서 수동으로 내보내기

en: Export your content from WordPress to import everything including drafts.
ko: 초안을 포함한 모든 것을 가져오려면 WordPress에서 콘텐츠를 내보내세요.

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Fail
ko: 실패됨

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed security audit
ko: 보안 감사 실패

en: Failed to add domain
ko: 도메인을 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create byline
ko: 바이라인을 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create some collections
ko: 일부 컬렉션을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create term
ko: 분류 항목을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to disable plugin
ko: 플러그인을 비활성화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to enable plugin
ko: 플러그인을 활성화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to generate preview
ko: 미리보기를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to generate preview URL
ko: 미리보기 URL을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load allowed domains
ko: 허용된 도메인을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load email settings
ko: 이메일 설정을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load passkeys
ko: 패스키를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load plugin
ko: 플러그인을 로드하지 못했습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: error.message
en: Failed to load plugins: {0}
ko: 플러그인을 로드하지 못했습니다: {0}

en: Failed to load revisions
ko: 버전을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load setup
ko: 설정을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load theme
ko: 테마를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to remove domain
ko: 도메인을 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to remove passkey
ko: 패스키를 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to rename passkey
ko: 패스키 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save
ko: 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save settings
ko: 설정을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to send magic link
ko: 매직 링크를 보내지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to send test email
ko: 테스트 이메일을 보내지 못했습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label.toLowerCase()
en: Failed to update {0}
ko: {0}을(를) 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update byline
ko: 바이라인을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update domain
ko: 도메인을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Fetching content from the EmDash Exporter API.
ko: EmDash 내보내기 API에서 콘텐츠를 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Field label
ko: 필드명

en: Field Label
ko: 필드명

en: Field slugs cannot be changed after creation
ko: 필드 슬러그는 생성 후에 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Fields created:
ko: 생성된 필드:

en: File
ko: 파일

note: placeholder {0}: progress.current
en: File {0}
ko: 파일 {0}

en: File from media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리의 파일

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filename cannot be changed after upload
ko: 업로드 후에는 파일 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: files imported
ko: 가져온 파일

en: Filter by capability
ko: 기능별로 필터링

en: Filter by collection
ko: 컬렉션으로 필터링

en: For a complete import including drafts and all content, export from WordPress.
ko: 초안과 모든 콘텐츠를 포함한 완전한 가져오기를 위해서는 WordPress에서 내보내세요.

en: For the best import experience, install the
ko: 더 원활하게 가져오려면 다음 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: Full access
ko: 전체 권한

en: Full admin access
ko: 관리자 전체 권한

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Give this passkey a name to help you identify it later.
ko: 나중에 식별할 수 있도록 이 패스키에 이름을 지정하세요.

en: Go to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 이동

en: Google Verification
ko: Google 인증

en: Grid view
ko: 그리드 보기

en: Group (optional)
ko: 그룹(선택사항)

en: Heading 1
ko: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko: 제목 3

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hide from search engines
ko: 검색에서 숨기기

en: Hide token
ko: 토큰 숨기기

en: Hierarchical (like categories, with parent/child relationships)
ko: 계층형(카테고리처럼 상위/하위 관계 지원)

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Hooks
ko: 훅

en: How to create an Application Password
ko: 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 생성하는 방법

en: https://example.com or /about
ko: https://example.com 또는 /about

en: Icon blurred due to image audit
ko: 이미지 검수로 인해 아이콘이 흐리게 표시됨

en: If an account exists for <0>{email}</0>, we've sent a sign-in link.
ko: <0>{email}</0>에 대한 계정이 존재하는 경우 로그인 링크가 전송되었습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image from media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리의 이미지

en: Image Settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Image shown when this page is shared on social media
ko: 이 페이지가 소셜 미디어에 공유되면 표시되는 이미지

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: image URLs updated in
ko: 이미지 URL이 다음에서 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: placeholder {0}: postType.name
en: Import {0}
ko: {0} 가져오기

en: Import all content directly including drafts, custom post types, ACF fields, and SEO data. No file download needed.
ko: 초안, 사용자 정의 게시물 유형, ACF 필드 및 SEO 데이터를 포함한 모든 콘텐츠를 직접 가져옵니다. 파일 다운로드가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Import Another File
ko: 다른 파일 가져오기

en: Import Capabilities
ko: 가져오기 가능 항목

en: Import Complete
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Import Completed with Errors
ko: 오류가 발생하여 가져오기가 완료되었습니다.

en: Import failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Import from WordPress
ko: WordPress에서 가져오기

en: Import Media
ko: 미디어 가져오기

en: Import Media Files
ko: 미디어 파일 가져오기

en: Import posts, pages, and custom post types from WordPress.
ko: WordPress에서 게시물, 페이지 및 사용자 정의 게시물 유형을 가져옵니다.

en: Import site configuration from WordPress.
ko: WordPress에서 사이트 구성을 가져옵니다.

en: Import via EmDash Exporter
ko: EmDash Exporter로 가져오기

en: Imported
ko: 가져옴

en: Imported by Collection
ko: 컬렉션별로 가져옴

en: Importing content...
ko: 콘텐츠 가져오는 중...

en: Importing Media
ko: 미디어 가져오기

en: Include sample content (recommended for new sites)
ko: 샘플 콘텐츠 포함(새 사이트에 권장)

en: Incompatible
ko: 호환되지 않음

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert a blockquote
ko: 인용문 삽입

en: Insert a code block
ko: 코드 블록 삽입

en: Insert a horizontal rule
ko: 수평선 삽입

en: Insert a reusable section
ko: 재사용 가능한 섹션 삽입

en: Insert an image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert from URL
ko: URL에서 삽입

en: Insert Section
ko: 섹션 삽입

en: Instagram
ko: 인스타그램

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install and activate an email provider plugin to enable email features like invitations, magic links, and password recovery.
ko: 초대, 매직 링크, 비밀번호 복구와 같은 이메일 기능을 활성화하려면 이메일 공급자 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화하세요.

en: Install blocked
ko: 설치가 차단됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: placeholder {0}: plugin.marketplaceVersion || plugin.version
en: Installed from marketplace (v{0})
ko: 마켓플레이스에서 설치됨(v{0})

en: Installed:
ko: 설치됨:

en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Invalid JSON
ko: 잘못된 JSON

en: Invalid link
ko: 잘못된 링크

en: Invite Link Created
ko: 초대 링크가 생성되었습니다.

en: Invite User
ko: 사용자 초대

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Item {0}
ko: 항목 {0}

en: Item added
ko: 항목이 추가됨

en: Item deleted
ko: 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Item updated
ko: 항목이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Jane Doe
ko: 제인 도

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Large section heading
ko: 큰 섹션 제목

en: Last enabled:
ko: 마지막 활성화:

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Last seen
ko: 마지막 조회

en: Last updated
ko: 최근 수정

en: Last used
ko: 마지막으로 사용됨

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(cred.lastUsedAt).toLocaleDateString() placeholder {0}: new Date(token.lastUsedAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Last used {0}
ko: 마지막 사용: {0}

en: Leave blank to use a discoverable passkey.
ko: 검색 가능한 패스키를 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Leave unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않은 상태로 두기

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: light
ko: 라이트

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Link expired
ko: 링크가 만료되었습니다

en: Link to another content item
ko: 다른 콘텐츠 항목에 대한 링크

note: placeholder {0}: user.oauthAccounts.length
en: Linked Accounts ({0})
ko: 연결된 계정({0})

en: LinkedIn
ko: 링크드인

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: List view
ko: 목록 보기

en: Live View
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Load more
ko: 더 보기

en: Load More
ko: 더 보기

en: Loading collections...
ko: 컬렉션 로드 중...

en: Loading comments...
ko: 댓글 로드 중...

en: Loading content...
ko: 콘텐츠 로드 중...

en: Loading menu...
ko: 메뉴 로드 중...

en: Loading menus...
ko: 메뉴 로드 중...

en: Loading plugins...
ko: 플러그인 로드 중...

en: Loading redirects...
ko: 리디렉션 로드 중...

en: Loading sections...
ko: 섹션 로드 중...

en: Loading settings...
ko: 설정 로드 중...

en: Loading setup...
ko: 설정 로드 중...

en: Loading terms...
ko: 항목 불러오는 중...

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Lock aspect ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율 잠금

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo & favicon
ko: 로고 및 파비콘

en: Long Text
ko: 긴 텍스트

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens only
ko: 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만 가능

en: Lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only, starting with a letter
ko: 문자로 시작하는 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 가능

en: Manage
ko: 관리

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.label.toLowerCase() placeholder {1}: taxonomyDef.collections.join(", ")
en: Manage {0} for {1}
ko: {1}에 대한 {0} 관리

en: Manage installed plugins. Enable or disable plugins to control their functionality.
ko: 설치된 플러그인을 관리합니다. 기능을 제어하려면 플러그인을 활성화하거나 비활성화하세요.

en: Manage navigation menus for your site
ko: 사이트의 탐색 메뉴를 관리합니다

en: Manage URL redirects and view 404 errors.
ko: URL 리디렉션을 관리하고 404 오류를 확인하세요.

en: Manage your passkeys and authentication
ko: 패스키 및 인증 관리

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Map Authors
ko: 작성자 매핑

en: Mark as spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

en: marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스

en: Marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스

en: Max Items
ko: 최대 항목 수

en: Max Length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Max Value
ko: 최대값

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Media Details
ko: 미디어 세부 정보

note: placeholder {0}: mediaResult.failed.length
en: Media Errors ({0})
ko: 미디어 오류({0})

en: Media Import
ko: 미디어 가져오기

en: Media Import Complete
ko: 미디어 가져오기 완료

en: Media import was skipped
ko: 미디어 가져오기를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Media Read
ko: 미디어 읽기

en: Media Write
ko: 미디어 쓰기

en: Medium section heading
ko: 중간 섹션 제목

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

note: placeholder {0}: menu.label
en: Menu "{0}" has been created.
ko: 메뉴 "{0}"이(가) 생성되었습니다.

en: Menu created
ko: 메뉴가 생성되었습니다.

en: Menu deleted
ko: 메뉴가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Menu item has been added.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 추가되었습니다.

en: Menu item has been deleted.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Menu item has been updated.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Menu not found
ko: 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Menu order has been updated.
ko: 메뉴 순서가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

note: placeholder {0}: navMenus.length
en: Menus ({0})
ko: 메뉴({0})

en: Menus Manage
ko: 메뉴 관리

en: Meta Description
ko: 메타 설명

en: Meta tag content for Bing Webmaster Tools verification
ko: Bing 웹마스터 도구 확인을 위한 메타태그 콘텐츠

en: Meta tag content for Google Search Console verification
ko: Google Search Console 확인을 위한 메타태그 콘텐츠

en: Meta titles, descriptions, and social images
ko: 메타 제목, 설명, 소셜 이미지

en: Min Items
ko: 최소 항목 수

en: Min Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Min Value
ko: 최소값

en: Moderation Signals
ko: 검토 신호

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Modify collection schemas
ko: 컬렉션 스키마 수정

en: Move "{title}" to trash? You can restore it later.
ko: "{title}"을(를) 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까? 나중에 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Move {title} to trash
ko: {title}을(를) 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move to Trash?
ko: 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Multi Select
ko: 다중 선택

en: Multi-line plain text
ko: 여러 줄 일반 텍스트

en: Multiple choices from options
ko: 옵션의 다중 선택

en: My Awesome Blog
ko: 내 멋진 블로그

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name and label are required
ko: 이름과 라벨은 필수 항목입니다.

en: Name must start with a letter and contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores
ko: 이름은 문자로 시작해야 하며 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Never
ko: 없음

note: placeholder {0}: (taxonomy.labelSingular || taxonomy.label).toLowerCase()
en: New {0}
ko: 새 {0}

en: New {collectionLabel}
ko: 새 {collectionLabel}

en: New collection
ko: 새 컬렉션

en: New Content Type
ko: 새 콘텐츠 유형

en: New Redirect
ko: 새 리디렉션

en: New Section
ko: 새 섹션

en: new tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New Taxonomy
ko: 새 분류

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Next screenshot
ko: 다음 스크린샷

en: No
ko: 아니오

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomy.label.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} available.
ko: 사용 가능한 {0}이 없습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} yet.
ko: 아직 {0}이 없습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.label.toLowerCase()
en: No {0} yet. Create one to get started.
ko: 아직 {0}이(가) 없습니다. 하나를 생성하여 시작하세요.

en: No 404 errors recorded yet.
ko: 아직 404 오류가 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: No alt text
ko: 대체 텍스트 없음

en: No API tokens yet. Create one to get started.
ko: 아직 API 토큰이 없습니다. 하나를 생성하여 시작하세요.

en: No approved comments yet.
ko: 아직 승인된 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No bylines selected.
ko: 선택된 작성자가 없습니다.

en: No collections configured
ko: 구성된 컬렉션이 없습니다.

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
ko: 검토를 기다리는 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No comments match your search.
ko: 검색어와 일치하는 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No content found
ko: 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No content in this collection
ko: 이 컬렉션에는 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: No content types yet.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 유형이 없습니다.

en: No detailed description available.
ko: 자세한 설명이 없습니다.

en: No domains configured. Users must be invited individually.
ko: 구성된 도메인이 없습니다. 사용자는 개별적으로 초대되어야 합니다.

en: No email provider configured
ko: 이메일 제공업체가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: No email provider configured. Share this link manually.
ko: 이메일 제공업체가 구성되지 않았습니다. 이 링크를 수동으로 공유하세요.

en: No EmDash users found
ko: EmDash 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No expiry
ko: 만료 없음

en: No fields to compare
ko: 비교할 필드가 없습니다.

en: No headings in document
ko: 문서에 제목이 없습니다.

en: No items yet
ko: 아직 항목이 없습니다

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: No matching passkey found for this account.
ko: 이 계정과 일치하는 패스키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No maximum
ko: 최대값 없음

en: No media available from this provider
ko: 이 제공업체에서 제공하는 미디어가 없습니다.

en: No media found
ko: 미디어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No media yet
ko: 아직 미디어가 없습니다.

en: No menu items yet
ko: 아직 메뉴 항목이 없습니다.

en: No menus yet
ko: 아직 메뉴가 없습니다

en: No minimum
ko: 최소값 없음

en: No passkeys registered
ko: 등록된 패스키가 없습니다

en: No passkeys registered yet.
ko: 아직 등록된 패스키가 없습니다.

en: No plugins configured
ko: 구성된 플러그인 없음

en: No plugins found
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: No recent activity
ko: 최근 활동 없음

en: No redirects yet
ko: 아직 리디렉션이 없습니다.

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No results for "{debouncedQuery}". Try a different search term.
ko: "{debouncedQuery}"에 대한 결과가 없습니다. 다른 검색어를 사용해 보세요.

en: No results found
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No revisions yet
ko: 아직 버전 기록이 없습니다.

en: No sections available
ko: 사용 가능한 섹션이 없습니다.

en: No sections found
ko: 섹션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No sections yet
ko: 아직 섹션이 없습니다.

en: No spam comments.
ko: 스팸 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No themes found
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: None (top level)
ko: 없음(최상위 수준)

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number of posts to show per page on list views
ko: 목록 보기에서 페이지당 표시할 게시물 수

en: Numbered List
ko: 번호 매기기 목록

en: OG Image
ko: OG 이미지

en: on a custom hostname is not treated as secure, even on loopback.
ko: 사용자 지정 호스트 이름은 루프백 주소에서도 보안 컨텍스트로 간주되지 않습니다.

en: Only authorize codes you recognize.
ko: 본인이 인식하는 코드만 승인하세요.

en: Only email addresses from allowed domains can sign up.
ko: 허용된 도메인의 이메일 주소만 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens
ko: 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만 가능

en: Oops!
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Open WordPress Profile
ko: WordPress 프로필 열기

en: Optional caption displayed below the image
ko: 이미지 하단에 표시되는 캡션(선택 사항)

en: Optional caption for display
ko: 표시할 캡션(선택 사항)

en: Optional description
ko: 설명(선택 사항)

en: Optional tooltip on hover
ko: 마우스를 올리면 표시되는 툴팁(선택 사항)

en: Options (one per line)
ko: 옵션(한 줄에 하나씩)

en: or choose from library
ko: 또는 라이브러리에서 선택

en: Or click to browse. Accepts .xml files exported from WordPress.
ko: 또는 클릭하여 찾아보세요. WordPress에서 내보낸 .xml 파일을 허용합니다.

en: Or continue with
ko: 또는 다음으로 계속

en: Or upload an export file
ko: 또는 내보내기 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: or upload directly
ko: 또는 직접 업로드

en: Order saved
ko: 순서 저장됨

en: Original:
ko: 원본:

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Overrides the page title in search engine results
ko: 검색 결과에 표시되는 페이지 제목을 재정의합니다

en: Ownership
ko: 소유권

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Paragraph
ko: 단락

en: Parent
ko: 상위 항목

en: Part of a redirect loop
ko: 리디렉션 루프의 일부

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Passkey added successfully
ko: 패스키가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다

en: Passkey name
ko: 패스키 이름

en: Passkey Name (optional)
ko: 패스키 이름(선택사항)

en: Passkey registered successfully!
ko: 패스키가 성공적으로 등록되었습니다!

en: Passkey removed
ko: 패스키가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Passkey renamed
ko: 패스키 이름이 변경됨

en: Passkeys
ko: 패스키

note: placeholder {0}: user.credentials.length
en: Passkeys ({0})
ko: 패스키({0})

en: Passkeys are a secure, passwordless way to sign in to your account. You can register multiple passkeys for different devices.
ko: 패스키는 비밀번호 없이 안전하게 계정에 로그인할 수 있는 방법입니다. 여러 기기에 각각 패스키를 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Passkeys are a secure, passwordless way to sign in using your device's biometrics, PIN, or security key.
ko: 패스키는 장치의 생체 인식, PIN 또는 보안 키를 사용하여 비밀번호 없이 안전하게 로그인하는 방법입니다.

en: Passkeys Not Available Here
ko: 여기서는 패스키를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Passkeys require a
ko: 패스키에는

en: Passkeys require HTTPS or http://localhost (with your port); this hostname is not a secure browser context.
ko: 패스키에는 HTTPS 또는 http://localhost(포트 포함)가 필요합니다. 이 호스트 이름은 보안 브라우저 컨텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Pattern (Regex)
ko: 패턴(정규식)

en: pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Pending changes
ko: 보류 중인 변경사항

en: Permanently delete "{title}"? This cannot be undone.
ko: "{제목}"을(를) 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Permanently delete {title}
ko: {title}을(를) 영구적으로 삭제

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Pick any method to create your admin account.
ko: 관리자 계정을 만들 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Plain
ko: 일반

en: Please enter a valid email
ko: 유효한 이메일을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko: 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin disabled
ko: 플러그인 비활성화됨

en: Plugin enabled
ko: 플러그인 활성화됨

en: Plugin not found
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: plugin on your WordPress site.
ko: WordPress 사이트의 플러그인.

en: Plugin Permissions
ko: 플러그인 권한

en: Plugin uninstalled
ko: 플러그인이 제거되었습니다.

en: Plugin updated
ko: 플러그인이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Points search engines to the original version of this page, if it's duplicated from another URL
ko: 다른 URL과 중복된 페이지인 경우, 검색 엔진에 원본 페이지를 알려줍니다

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Posts Per Page
ko: 페이지당 게시물 수

en: Preparing registration...
ko: 등록 준비 중...

en: Preparing to download files from WordPress...
ko: WordPress에서 파일 다운로드 준비 중...

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비 중...

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview content before publishing
ko: 게시하기 전에 콘텐츠 미리보기

en: Preview draft
ko: 초안 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Previous screenshot
ko: 이전 스크린샷

en: Primary Navigation
ko: 기본 탐색

en: Provider:
ko: 공급자:

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publish changes
ko: 변경사항 게시

en: published
ko: 게시됨

en: Published
ko: 게시됨

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(latest.publishedAt).toLocaleDateString()
en: Published {0}
ko: 게시됨 {0}

en: Published At
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Quick create byline
ko: 바이라인 빠르게 추가

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: Read collection schemas
ko: 컬렉션 스키마 읽기

en: Read content entries
ko: 콘텐츠 항목 읽기

en: Read media files
ko: 미디어 파일 읽기

en: Read site settings
ko: 사이트 설정 읽기

en: Reading
ko: 읽기 설정

en: Ready
ko: 준비 완료

en: Recent Activity
ko: 최근 활동

en: Recipient email
ko: 수신자 이메일

note: placeholder {0}: user.email
en: Recovery link sent to {0}
ko: 복구 링크가 {0}(으)로 전송되었습니다.

en: Redirect loop detected
ko: 리디렉션 루프가 감지되었습니다.

en: Redirecting to login...
ko: 로그인으로 리디렉션 중...

en: Redirects
ko: 리디렉션

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register Passkey
ko: 패스키 등록

en: Registered user
ko: 등록된 사용자

en: Registration was cancelled or timed out. Please try again.
ko: 등록이 취소되었거나 시간이 초과되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name placeholder {0}: term.label
en: Remove {0}
ko: {0} 삭제

en: Remove Domain
ko: 도메인 제거

en: Remove Domain?
ko: 도메인을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Remove Image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Remove Image?
ko: 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Remove item {0}
ko: 항목 {0} 삭제

en: Remove passkey
ko: 패스키 제거

en: Remove passkey?
ko: 패스키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove sub-field
ko: 하위 필드 제거

en: Remove this image from the document?
ko: 문서에서 이 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Removing...
ko: 제거 중...

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name
en: Rename {0}
ko: {0} 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename passkey
ko: 패스키 이름 바꾸기

en: Repeater
ko: 반복 필드

en: Repeating group of fields
ko: 필드 그룹 반복

en: Replace Image
ko: 이미지 교체

en: Reply to:
ko: 답글:

en: Repository
ko: 저장소

en: Request a new link
ko: 새 링크 요청

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Required fields:
ko: 필수 입력 사항:

en: Required for accessibility. Describes the image for screen readers.
ko: 접근성을 위해 필수입니다. 스크린 리더가 이미지 내용을 읽어줍니다.

note: placeholder {0}: latest.minEmDashVersion
en: Requires EmDash {0}
ko: EmDash {0} 필요

en: Resend email
ko: 이메일 재전송

en: Resend in {resendCooldown}s
ko: {resendCooldown}초 후에 재전송

en: Reset to original
ko: 원본으로 재설정

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore {title}
ko: {title} 복원

en: Restore failed
ko: 복원 실패

en: Restore Revision?
ko: 버전을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Restore this version
ko: 이 버전으로 복원

note: placeholder {0}: formatFullDate(restoreTarget.createdAt)
en: Restore this version from {0}? This will update the current content to this revision's data.
ko: {0}에서 이 버전을 복원하시겠습니까? 그러면 현재 콘텐츠가 이 버전의 데이터로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Restoring...
ko: 복원 중...

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Reusable content blocks you can insert into any content
ko: 모든 콘텐츠에 삽입할 수 있는 재사용 가능한 콘텐츠 블록

en: Review New Permissions
ko: 새로운 권한 검토

en: Revision restored
ko: 버전이 복원되었습니다.

en: Revisions
ko: 버전 기록

en: Revoke token
ko: 토큰 취소

en: Revoke?
ko: 취소?

en: Revoking...
ko: 취소 중...

en: Rich Text
ko: 리치 텍스트

en: Rich text content
ko: 리치 텍스트 콘텐츠

en: Rich text editor
ko: 리치 텍스트 편집기

note: placeholder {0}: latest.audit.riskScore
en: Risk score: {0}/100
ko: 위험 점수: {0}/100

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Role {role}
ko: 역할 {role}

en: Role label
ko: 역할명

en: Same window
ko: 현재 창

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save content as draft before publishing
ko: 게시하기 전에 콘텐츠를 초안으로 저장

en: Save name
ko: 이름 저장

en: Save SEO Settings
ko: SEO 설정 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Save Social Links
ko: 소셜 링크 저장

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Schedule for
ko: 예약 일시

en: Schedule for later
ko: 나중에 게시 예약

en: scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

note: placeholder {0}: formatScheduledDate(item.scheduledAt)
en: Scheduled for: {0}
ko: 게시 예약: {0}

en: Schema Changes
ko: 스키마 변경 사항

en: Schema preparation failed
ko: 스키마 준비 실패

en: Schema Read
ko: 스키마 읽기

en: Schema Write
ko: 스키마 쓰기

en: Scopes
ko: 권한 범위

note: placeholder {0}: token.scopes.join(", ")
en: Scopes: {0}
ko: 권한 범위: {0}

note: placeholder {0}: i + 1 placeholder {0}: index + 1
en: Screenshot {0}
ko: 스크린샷 {0}

note: placeholder {0}: index + 1 placeholder {1}: screenshots.length
en: Screenshot {0} of {1}
ko: {1} 중 스크린샷 {0}

en: Screenshot blurred due to image audit
ko: 이미지 검수로 인해 스크린샷이 흐리게 표시됨

en: Screenshot viewer
ko: 스크린샷 뷰어

en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

en: Search
ko: 검색

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: Search {0}
ko: {0} 검색

note: placeholder {0}: collectionLabel.toLowerCase()
en: Search {0}...
ko: {0} 검색...

en: Search comments
ko: 댓글 검색

en: Search comments...
ko: 댓글 검색...

en: Search content...
ko: 콘텐츠 검색...

en: Search Engine Optimization
ko: 검색 엔진 최적화

en: Search engine optimization and verification
ko: 검색 엔진 최적화 및 소유권 인증

en: Search media
ko: 미디어 검색

en: Search pages and content...
ko: 페이지 및 콘텐츠 검색...

en: Search plugins...
ko: 플러그인 검색...

en: Search sections...
ko: 섹션 검색...

en: Search source or destination...
ko: 소스 또는 대상 검색...

en: Search themes...
ko: 테마 검색...

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Searchable
ko: 검색 가능

en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Section "{slug}" could not be found.
ko: "{slug}" 섹션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Section created
ko: 섹션이 생성되었습니다.

en: Section deleted
ko: 섹션이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Section Details
ko: 섹션 세부정보

en: Section Not Found
ko: 섹션을 찾을 수 없음

en: Section saved
ko: 섹션이 저장되었습니다.

en: Section title
ko: 섹션 제목

en: Sections
ko: 섹션

en: secure context
ko: 보안 환경

en: Secure your account
ko: 계정을 보호하세요

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Security Audit
ko: 보안 감사

en: Security audit failed
ko: 보안 감사 실패

en: Security audit flagged concerns
ko: 보안 감사에서 우려 사항 발견

en: Security audit flagged potential concerns with this plugin.
ko: 보안 감사에서 이 플러그인에 잠재적인 문제가 발견되었습니다.

en: Security audit flagged this plugin as potentially unsafe.
ko: 보안 감사에서 이 플러그인이 잠재적으로 안전하지 않다고 경고했습니다.

en: Security audit passed
ko: 보안 감사 통과

en: Security error. Make sure you're on a secure connection.
ko: 보안 오류입니다. 보안 연결 상태인지 확인하세요.

en: Security Settings
ko: 보안 설정

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select {label}
ko: {label} 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

note: placeholder {0}: comment.authorName
en: Select comment by {0}
ko: {0}의 댓글 선택

en: Select Content
ko: 콘텐츠 선택

en: Select Favicon
ko: 파비콘 선택

en: Select image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select Logo
ko: 로고 선택

en: Select OG image
ko: OG 이미지 선택

en: Select OG Image
ko: OG 이미지 선택

en: Select which content types to import.
ko: 가져올 콘텐츠 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Selected:
ko: 선택된:

en: Self-Signup Domains
ko: 자체 가입 도메인

en: Send a test email through the full pipeline to verify your email configuration.
ko: 전체 파이프라인을 통해 테스트 이메일을 보내 이메일 구성을 확인하세요.

en: Send an invitation email to a new team member.
ko: 새 팀 구성원에게 초대 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send Invite
ko: 초대 보내기

en: Send magic link
ko: 로그인 링크 보내기

en: Send Recovery Link
ko: 복구 링크 보내기

en: Send Test
ko: 테스트 보내기

en: Send Test Email
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

en: SEO Settings
ko: SEO 설정

en: SEO settings (Yoast)
ko: SEO 설정 (Yoast)

en: SEO settings saved
ko: SEO 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: SEO Title
ko: SEO 제목

en: Set a custom display size for this image instance.
ko: 이 이미지의 표시 크기를 직접 지정합니다.

en: Set up your site
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Setting up...
ko: 설정 중...

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Manage
ko: 설정 관리

en: Settings Read
ko: 설정 읽기

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Share this link with the invited user
ko: 초대된 사용자와 이 링크를 공유하세요

en: Short Text
ko: 짧은 텍스트

en: Show token
ko: 토큰 표시

en: Shown when hovering over the image.
ko: 이미지 위로 마우스를 가져가면 표시됩니다.

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in instead
ko: 대신 로그인하세요

en: Sign in to your site
ko: 사이트에 로그인

note: placeholder {0}: authProviderList.find((p) => p.id === activeProvider)?.label ?? activeProvider placeholder {0}: provider.label
en: Sign in with {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 로그인

en: Sign in with email
ko: 이메일로 로그인

en: Sign in with email link
ko: 이메일 링크로 로그인

en: Sign in with Passkey
ko: 패스키로 로그인

note: placeholder {0}: user.email
en: Signed in as {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 로그인됨

en: Single choice from options
ko: 옵션 중 단일 선택

en: Single line text input
ko: 한 줄 텍스트 입력

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site Identity
ko: 사이트 기본 정보

en: Site identity, logo, favicon, and reading preferences
ko: 사이트 기본 정보, 로고, 파비콘, 읽기 설정

en: Site Settings
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Site Title
ko: 사이트 제목

en: Site title & tagline
ko: 사이트 제목 및 태그라인

en: Site title is required
ko: 사이트 제목이 필요합니다

en: Site URL
ko: 사이트 URL

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Skip Media Import
ko: 미디어 가져오기 건너뛰기

en: Skipped
ko: 건너뜀

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Slug copied to clipboard
ko: 슬러그가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Small section heading
ko: 소제목

en: Social Links
ko: 소셜 링크

en: Social links saved
ko: 소셜 링크가 저장되었습니다.

en: Social media profile links
ko: 소셜 미디어 프로필 링크

en: Social Profiles
ko: 소셜 프로필

en: Some content types cannot be imported
ko: 일부 콘텐츠 유형을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sort plugins
ko: 플러그인 정렬

en: Sort themes
ko: 테마 정렬

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source path
ko: 소스 경로

en: spam
ko: 스팸

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Start Import
ko: 가져오기 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status code
ko: 상태 코드

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Sub-Fields
ko: 하위 필드

en: Subscriber
ko: 뷰어

en: Synced
ko: 동기화됨

en: Synced passkey
ko: 동기화된 패스키

en: System ({resolvedLabel})
ko: 시스템({resolvedLabel})

en: Tagline
ko: 사이트 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

note: placeholder {0}: analysis.tags
en: Tags ({0})
ko: 태그({0})

en: Target
ko: 열기 방식

en: Taxonomies
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomies Manage
ko: 분류 관리

en: Taxonomy created
ko: 분류가 생성되었습니다.

en: Taxonomy not found:
ko: 분류를 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: Template:
ko: 템플릿:

en: Term
ko: 항목

en: Term deleted
ko: 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The device will not be granted access.
ko: 기기에 접근 권한이 부여되지 않습니다.

en: The existing collection has fields with incompatible types.
ko: 기존 컬렉션에 호환되지 않는 유형의 필드가 있습니다.

en: The following tables contain content but aren't registered as collections. Register them to manage this content in the admin.
ko: 다음 테이블에는 콘텐츠가 포함되어 있지만 컬렉션으로 등록되지는 않았습니다. 관리자에서 이 콘텐츠를 관리하려면 등록하세요.

en: The invited user will have this role once they complete registration.
ko: 초대된 사용자는 등록을 완료하면 이 역할이 부여 됩니다.

en: The link will expire in 15 minutes.
ko: 링크는 15분 후에 만료됩니다.

en: The marketplace is empty. Check back later for new plugins.
ko: 마켓플레이스가 비어 있습니다. 나중에 새 플러그인이 등록될 예정입니다.

en: The menu has been deleted.
ko: 메뉴가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The name of your site, used in the header and metadata
ko: 헤더 및 메타데이터에 사용되는 사이트 이름

en: The public URL of your site (used for canonical links and sitemaps)
ko: 사이트의 공개 URL(표준 링크 및 사이트맵에 사용됨)

en: The theme marketplace is empty. Check back later.
ko: 테마 마켓플레이스가 비어 있습니다. 나중에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

note: placeholder {0}: section.themeId
en: Theme ID: {0}
ko: 테마 ID: {0}

en: Theme not found
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Theme Section
ko: 테마 섹션

en: Theme-provided sections cannot be deleted. Edit the section to create a custom copy, then delete that.
ko: 테마가 제공되는 섹션은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 섹션을 편집하여 사용자 지정 복사본을 만든 다음 삭제하세요.

en: Theme: {label}
ko: 테마: {label}

en: Themes
ko: 테마 마켓플레이스

en: This field is required
ko: 필수 항목입니다

en: This is a custom section.
ko: 커스텀 섹션입니다.

en: This is a WordPress site.
ko: WordPress 사이트입니다.

en: This link expires in 7 days and can only be used once.
ko: 이 링크는 7일 후에 만료되며 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This may take a while for large exports.
ko: 대규모 내보내기의 경우 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This passkey is already registered on this device.
ko: 이 패스키는 이 기기에 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This plugin requires no special permissions.
ko: 이 플러그인에는 특별한 권한이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: This redirect rule will be permanently removed.
ko: 이 리디렉션 규칙은 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: This section is provided by the theme. Editing will create a custom copy that overrides the theme version.
ko: 이 섹션은 테마에서 제공됩니다. 편집하면 테마 버전보다 우선 적용되는 커스텀 사본이 생성됩니다.

en: This section was imported from another system.
ko: 다른 시스템에서 가져온 섹션입니다.

en: This will grant CLI access with your permissions.
ko: 현재 권한으로 CLI 접근이 허용됩니다.

en: This will move the item to trash. You can restore it later from the trash.
ko: 항목이 휴지통으로 이동됩니다. 나중에 휴지통에서 복원할 수 있습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: deleteTarget?.label
en: This will permanently delete "{0}" and remove it from all content.
ko: 이렇게 하면 "{0}"이(가) 영구적으로 삭제되고 모든 콘텐츠에서 제거됩니다.

note: placeholder {0}: sectionToDelete?.title
en: This will permanently delete "{0}". This action cannot be undone.
ko: "{0}"이(가) 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This will permanently delete this comment. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 댓글이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This will remove the plugin and its bundle from your site.
ko: 그러면 사이트에서 플러그인과 해당 번들이 제거됩니다.

en: This will revert to the published version. Your draft changes will be lost.
ko: 게시된 버전으로 되돌아갑니다. 초안 변경사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Thoughts, tutorials, and more
ko: 생각, 튜토리얼 등

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Timezone for displaying dates (e.g., America/New_York)
ko: 날짜 표시를 위한 시간대(예: America/New_York)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title (Tooltip)
ko: 제목(도구 설명)

en: Title Separator
ko: 제목 구분 기호

en: to close
ko: 닫기

en: to install plugins, or add them to your astro.config.mjs.
ko: 플러그인을 설치하거나 astro.config.mjs에 추가하세요.

en: to select
ko: 선택

en: Toggle theme (current: {label})
ko: 테마 전환(현재: {label})

note: placeholder {0}: newToken.info.name
en: Token created: {0}
ko: 생성된 토큰: {0}

en: Token Name
ko: 토큰 이름

en: Tools → Export
ko: 도구 → 내보내기

en: Track content history
ko: 콘텐츠 수정 기록 관리

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash is empty
ko: 휴지통이 비어 있습니다.

en: Trash is empty.
ko: 휴지통이 비어 있습니다.

en: True/false toggle
ko: 참/거짓 토글

en: Try a different search term
ko: 다른 검색어를 사용해 보세요.

en: Try adjusting your search
ko: 검색을 조정해 보세요

en: Try adjusting your search or filters.
ko: 검색이나 필터를 조정해 보세요.

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Try another code
ko: 다른 코드를 사용해 보세요

en: Try Another URL
ko: 다른 URL을 시도해 보세요

en: Try with my data
ko: 내 콘텐츠로 미리보기

en: Type
ko: 유형

note: placeholder {0}: status.existingType
en: Type mismatch ({0})
ko: 유형 불일치({0})

en: Unable to reach marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스에 접속할 수 없습니다

en: Unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Uninstall {pluginName}?
ko: {pluginName}을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Uninstall confirmation
ko: 제거 확인

en: Uninstalling...
ko: 제거 중...

en: Unique
ko: 고유값

en: Unique identifier (ULID)
ko: 고유 식별자(ULID)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown role
ko: 알 수 없는 역할

en: Unlock aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비 잠금 해제

en: Unnamed passkey
ko: 이름이 없는 패스키

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소(비공개)

en: Unregistered Content Tables Found
ko: 등록되지 않은 콘텐츠 테이블이 발견되었습니다.

en: Unschedule
ko: 예약 취소

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update Field
ko: 필드 업데이트

note: placeholder {0}: editingDomain?.domain
en: Update settings for {0}
ko: {0}에 대한 설정 업데이트

en: Update site settings
ko: 사이트 설정 업데이트

note: placeholder {0}: taxonomyDef.labelSingular?.toLowerCase() || "term"
en: Update the {0} details
ko: {0} 세부정보 업데이트

en: Update this redirect rule.
ko: 이 리디렉션 규칙을 업데이트하세요.

note: placeholder {0}: updateInfo.latest
en: Update to v{0}
ko: v{0}로 업데이트

en: Updated At
ko: 업데이트 날짜

note: placeholder {0}: new Date(item.updatedAt).toLocaleString()
en: Updated: {0}
ko: 업데이트됨: {0}

en: Updating content URLs...
ko: 콘텐츠 URL 업데이트 중...

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload an export file
ko: 내보내기 파일 업로드

en: Upload an image to get started
ko: 시작하려면 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload and delete media
ko: 미디어 업로드 및 삭제

en: Upload Export File
ko: 내보내기 파일 업로드

en: Upload failed: {uploadError}
ko: 업로드 실패: {uploadError}

en: Upload files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload images, videos, and documents to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 이미지, 동영상, 문서를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload Media
ko: 미디어 업로드

en: Upload media to get started
ko: 시작하려면 미디어를 업로드하세요.

note: placeholder {0}: activeProviderInfo?.name || t`Library`
en: Upload to {0}
ko: {0}에 업로드

en: Upload WordPress export file
ko: WordPress 내보내기 파일 업로드

en: Uploaded:
ko: 업로드된 날짜:

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

note: placeholder {0}: uploadState.progress.current placeholder {1}: uploadState.progress.total
en: Uploading {0}/{1}...
ko: {0}/{1} 업로드 중...

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: URL-friendly identifier
ko: URL용 식별자

en: URL-friendly identifier (e.g., "primary", "footer")
ko: URL용 식별자 (예: "primary", "footer")

en: Use [param] or [...rest] in paths for pattern matching.
ko: 패턴 일치를 위해 경로에 [param] 또는 [...rest]를 사용하세요.

en: Use your device's biometric authentication, security key, or PIN to sign in.
ko: 기기의 생체 인증, 보안 키 또는 PIN을 사용하여 로그인하세요.

en: Use your registered passkey to sign in securely.
ko: 등록된 패스키를 사용하여 안전하게 로그인하세요.

en: Used as the identifier. Lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only.
ko: 식별자로 사용됩니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 가능합니다.

en: Used as the main visual for this post on listing pages and at the top of the post
ko: 목록 페이지와 게시물 상단에서 이 게시물의 기본 시각적 요소로 사용됩니다.

en: Used by screen readers and when image fails to load
ko: 스크린 리더에서 사용되며 이미지가 로드되지 않는 경우

en: Used to identify this section. Lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens only.
ko: 이 섹션을 식별하는 데 사용됩니다. 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만 가능합니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

note: placeholder {0}: manifest?.authMode
en: User access is managed by an external provider ({0}). Self-signup domain settings are not available when using external authentication.
ko: 사용자 액세스는 외부 공급자({0})에 의해 관리됩니다. 외부 인증을 사용하는 경우 자체 가입 도메인 설정을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: User Details
ko: 사용자 세부정보

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Users from
ko: 허가된 사용자

en: Users with email addresses from these domains can sign up without an invite. They will be assigned the specified role automatically.
ko: 해당 도메인의 이메일 주소를 가진 사용자는 초대 없이 가입할 수 있습니다. 지정된 역할이 자동으로 할당됩니다.

note: placeholder {0}: updateInfo.latest
en: v{0} available
ko: v{0} 사용 가능

en: Validation
ko: 유효성 검증

en: Verifying your link...
ko: 링크 확인 중...

en: Verifying...
ko: 확인 중...

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: View email provider status and send test emails
ko: 이메일 발송 상태 확인 및 테스트 이메일 전송

en: View in Marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스에서 보기

en: View mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: View published {title}
ko: 게시된 {title} 보기

en: View Site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: Visitors hitting these paths will see an error.
ko: 이 경로를 방문하는 방문자에게는 오류가 표시됩니다.

en: Waiting for passkey...
ko: 패스키 대기 중...

en: Warn
ko: 경고

note: placeholder {0}: result.url
en: We couldn't connect to a WordPress site at {0}. This could mean the site isn't WordPress, the REST API is disabled, or the site isn't accessible.
ko: {0}에서 WordPress 사이트에 연결하지 못했습니다. WordPress 사이트가 아니거나, REST API가 비활성화되었거나, 사이트에 접근할 수 없는 경우 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: We'll check what import options are available for your site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용 가능한 가져오기 옵션을 확인합니다.

en: We'll send you a link to sign in without a password.
ko: 비밀번호 없이 로그인할 수 있는 링크를 이메일로 보내드립니다.

en: We've sent a verification link to
ko: 다음 주소로 인증 링크를 보냈습니다:

en: Web address
ko: 웹 주소

en: WebAuthn is not supported in this browser
ko: 이 브라우저에서는 WebAuthn이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Welcome to EmDash, {firstName}!
ko: EmDash에 오신 것을 환영합니다, {firstName}님!

en: Welcome to EmDash!
ko: EmDash에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: What happens when you import:
ko: 가져오면 어떻게 되나요?

en: What will happen when you import
ko: 가져오면 어떻게 되나요?

en: When the entry was created
ko: 항목이 생성된 시기

en: When the entry was last modified
ko: 항목이 마지막으로 수정된 날짜

en: When the entry was published
ko: 항목이 게시되었을 때

en: Which content types can use this taxonomy
ko: 이 분류를 사용할 수 있는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Whole number
ko: 정수

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Will create
ko: 생성 예정

en: will no longer be able to sign up without an invite. Existing users are not affected.
ko: 초대 없이는 더 이상 가입할 수 없습니다. 기존 사용자는 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Without an email provider, invite links must be shared manually.
ko: 이메일 제공업체가 없으면 초대 링크를 수동으로 공유해야 합니다.

en: WordPress Username
ko: WordPress 사용자 이름

en: WXR File
ko: WXR 파일

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can close this page and return to your terminal.
ko: 이 페이지를 닫고 터미널로 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

en: You can create and edit your own content.
ko: 본인의 콘텐츠를 작성하고 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can manage content, media, menus, and taxonomies.
ko: 콘텐츠, 미디어, 메뉴, 택소노미를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You can view and contribute to the site.
ko: 사이트를 열람하고 기여할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot change your own role
ko: 자신의 역할을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You have full access to manage this site, including users, settings, and all content.
ko: 사용자, 설정, 전체 콘텐츠를 포함한 사이트 전체를 관리할 수 있는 권한이 있습니다.

note: placeholder {0}: passkey.name
en: You won't be able to use "{0}" to sign in anymore. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 더 이상 "{0}"을(를) 사용하여 로그인할 수 없습니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: You won't be able to use this passkey to sign in anymore. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 더 이상 이 패스키를 사용하여 로그인할 수 없습니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: You'll be prompted to use your device's biometric authentication, security key, or PIN.
ko: 기기의 생체 인식, 보안 키 또는 PIN을 사용하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: You'll be redirected to WordPress to authorize the connection.
ko: 연결을 승인하기 위해 WordPress로 이동합니다.

en: You'll be signing up as
ko: 다음 계정으로 가입합니다:

en: You're signed in via Cloudflare Access
ko: Cloudflare Access로 로그인되어 있습니다

en: Your account has been created successfully.
ko: 계정이 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다.

en: Your browser doesn't support passkeys. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge.
ko: 브라우저가 패스키를 지원하지 않습니다. Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Edge와 같은 최신 브라우저를 사용하세요.

en: Your device doesn't support the required security features.
ko: 기기가 필수 보안 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your Email
ko: 이메일

en: Your Facebook page or profile username
ko: Facebook 페이지 또는 프로필 사용자 이름

en: Your GitHub username
ko: GitHub 사용자 이름

en: Your Instagram username
ko: Instagram 사용자 이름

en: Your LinkedIn profile username
ko: LinkedIn 프로필 사용자 이름

en: Your Name
ko: 이름 입력

en: Your name (optional)
ko: 이름(선택 사항)

en: Your Role
ko: 내 권한

en: Your Twitter/X handle (e.g., @username)
ko: Twitter/X 핸들 (예: @username)

note: placeholder {0}: attachments.count
en: Your WordPress export contains {0} media files.
ko: WordPress 내보내기에는 {0}개의 미디어 파일이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Your YouTube channel ID or handle
ko: YouTube 채널 ID 또는 핸들
