Vesta Web Interface - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (731 entries)

en: 2 to 28 Characters A-Z, 0-9, '-' '.' and '_' Only.
zh-Hant: 2至28個字符，A-Z，0-9，“-”。和“ _”。

en: 2 to 28 Letters Only. Apostrophes and hyphens allowed.
zh-Hant: 僅2至28個字母。允許使用撇號和連字符。

en: 2Checkout.com Inc. (Ohio, USA) is a payment facilitator for goods and services provided by vestacp.com.
zh-Hant: 2Checkout.com Inc.（美國俄亥俄州）是由vestacp.com提供的商品和服務的付款服務商。

en: ACCOUNTS
zh-Hant: 帳號

en: ADDING DOMAIN ...
zh-Hant: 添加域...

en: ALIASES
zh-Hant: 別名

en: API Key
zh-Hant: API密鑰

en: API Method
zh-Hant: API方法

en: Accept
zh-Hant: 接受

en: Access Log
zh-Hant: 訪問日誌

en: AccessLog
zh-Hant: 訪問日誌

en: Account
zh-Hant: 帳戶

en: Account Details
zh-Hant: 帳戶詳細資料

en: Account Setting
zh-Hant: 賬戶設置

en: Account Settings
zh-Hant: 帳號設定

en: Account already exists under same username.
zh-Hant: 帳戶已經使用相同的用戶名存在。

en: Account has been successfully created!
zh-Hant: 帳戶已成功創建！

en: Accounts
zh-Hant: 帳目

en: Action
zh-Hant: 行動

en: Active
zh-Hant: 活性

en: Add
zh-Hant: 加

en: Add
zh-Hant: 加

en: Add Account
zh-Hant: 新增帳戶

en: Add Accounts
zh-Hant: 添加帳號

en: Add Ban
zh-Hant: 添加禁令

en: Add Banned IP
zh-Hant: 添加禁止的IP

en: Add Cron
zh-Hant: 添加Cron

en: Add Cron Job
zh-Hant: 添加Cron作業

en: Add DNS
zh-Hant: 添加DNS

en: Add DNS Domain
zh-Hant: 添加DNS域

en: Add DNS Record
zh-Hant: 添加DNS記錄

en: Add Database
zh-Hant: 添加數據庫

en: Add Domain
zh-Hant: 新增網域

en: Add Firewall Rule
zh-Hant: 添加防火牆規則

en: Add IP
zh-Hant: 新增IP

en: Add IP Address
zh-Hant: 添加IP地址

en: Add Mail
zh-Hant: 添加郵件

en: Add Mail Account
zh-Hant: 添加郵件帳戶

en: Add Mail Domain
zh-Hant: 添加郵件域

en: Add New object
zh-Hant: 添加新對象

en: Add One
zh-Hant: 加一

en: Add Package
zh-Hant: 添加包裹

en: Add Record
zh-Hant: 添加記錄

en: Add Rule
zh-Hant: 添加規則

en: Add User
zh-Hant: 添加用戶

en: Adding & editing custom SSL certificates and backup exclusions does not Work with API key. Features will be disabled.
zh-Hant: 添加和編輯自定義SSL證書和備份排除項不適用於API密鑰。功能將被禁用。

en: Additional FTP
zh-Hant: 額外的FTP

en: Address
zh-Hant: 地址

en: Admin Only
zh-Hant: 僅限管理員

en: Admin Panel Enabled
zh-Hant: 管理面板已啟用

en: Administration
zh-Hant: 管理

en: Advanced Options
zh-Hant: 高級選項

en: Aliases
zh-Hant: 別名

en: All Users
zh-Hant: 所有用戶

en: Already have an account?
zh-Hant: 已經有帳號了？

en: AntiSpam Support
zh-Hant: 反垃圾郵件支持

en: AntiVirus Support
zh-Hant: 防病毒支持

en: Antispam
zh-Hant: 反垃圾郵件

en: Antivirus
zh-Hant: 防毒軟件

en: Apps
zh-Hant: 應用

en: April
zh-Hant: 四月

en: Assigned Domain
zh-Hant: 分配域

en: Assigned User
zh-Hant: 分配的用戶

en: August
zh-Hant: 八月

en: Authentication Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用身份驗證

en: Authentication Settings
zh-Hant: 驗證設定

en: Autoreply
zh-Hant: 自動回复

en: Autoupdate
zh-Hant: 自動更新

en: BACKUP
zh-Hant: 備份

en: BACKUPS
zh-Hant: 備份

en: BANDWIDTH
zh-Hant: 帶寬

en: Back
zh-Hant: 背部

en: Backed Up
zh-Hant: 備份

en: Backend
zh-Hant: 後端

en: Backend Server
zh-Hant: 後端服務器

en: Backend Template
zh-Hant: 後端範本

en: Backup
zh-Hant: 後備

en: Backup
zh-Hant: 後備

en: Backup Exclusions are incompatible with API Key Authentication.
zh-Hant: 備份排除項與API密鑰身份驗證不兼容。

en: Backup Migration Manager
zh-Hant: 備份遷移管理器

en: Backup Name
zh-Hant: 備份名稱

en: Backup Scheduled!
zh-Hant: 已安排備份！

en: Backups
zh-Hant: 後備

en: Backups Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用備份

en: Ban
zh-Hant: 禁止

en: Bandwidth
zh-Hant: 帶寬

en: Banlist
zh-Hant: 禁止名單

en: Banned IPs
zh-Hant: 禁止的IP

en: Blue
zh-Hant: 藍色

en: Browse, copy, edit, view, and retrieve all of your web domain files using fully featured File Manager. This is a commercial module, you would need to purchace license key to enable it.
zh-Hant: 使用功能齊全的文件管理器瀏覽，複製，編輯，查看和檢索所有Web域文件。這是一個商業模塊，您需要購買許可證密鑰才能啟用它。

en: Buy License $3/Month
zh-Hant: 購買許可證$ 3 /月

en: Buy License $5/Month
zh-Hant: 購買許可證$ 5每月

en: Buy Lifetime License $18
zh-Hant: 購買終身許可證$ 18

en: Buy Lifetime License $50
zh-Hant: 購買終身許可證$ 50

en: CHECKING DOMAIN ...
zh-Hant: 檢查域...

en: CIDR format is supported
zh-Hant: 支持CIDR格式

en: CPU
zh-Hant: 中央處理器

en: CREATED
zh-Hant: 已建立

en: CRON JOBS
zh-Hant: 克朗·喬布斯

en: Catchall Email
zh-Hant: Catchall電子郵件

en: Character Set
zh-Hant: 字符集

en: Charset
zh-Hant: 字符集

en: Choose whether or not the admin should go to the admin panel or home after login.
zh-Hant: 選擇登錄後管理員是否應進入管理面板或首頁。

en: City / Locality
zh-Hant: 城市/地區

en: Client Max Body Size
zh-Hant: 客戶最大身材

en: Cloudflare
zh-Hant: 雲耀斑

en: Cloudflare API Key
zh-Hant: Cloudflare API密鑰

en: Cloudflare Account Email Address
zh-Hant: Cloudflare帳戶電子郵件地址

en: Cloudflare Disabled
zh-Hant: Cloudflare已停用

en: Cloudflare Disabled!
zh-Hant: Cloudflare已禁用！

en: Cloudflare Enabled!
zh-Hant: 已啟用Cloudflare！

en: Cloudflare Level
zh-Hant: 雲耀等級

en: Cloudflare Proxy
zh-Hant: Cloudflare代理

en: Cloudflare Support
zh-Hant: Cloudflare支持

en: Cloudflare Unavailable
zh-Hant: 無法使用Cloudflare

en: Comma seperated list of installed plugins.
zh-Hant: 逗號分隔的已安裝插件列表。

en: Command
zh-Hant: 命令

en: Comment
zh-Hant: 評論

en: Compression Level
zh-Hant: 壓縮等級

en: Configure
zh-Hant: 配置

en: Configure Backup
zh-Hant: 配置備份

en: Configure Backup Exclusions
zh-Hant: 配置備份排除

en: Configure PHP
zh-Hant: 配置PHP

en: Configure Restore
zh-Hant: 配置還原

en: Configure Server
zh-Hant: 配置服務器

en: Confirm
zh-Hant: 確認

en: Confirm Pass
zh-Hant: 確認通行證

en: Confirm Password
zh-Hant: 確認密碼

en: Control Panel
zh-Hant: 控制面板

en: Control Panel v1
zh-Hant: 控制面板v1

en: Country
zh-Hant: 國家

en: Created
zh-Hant: 已建立

en: Cron
zh-Hant: 克朗

en: Cron Enabled
zh-Hant: 已啟用Cron

en: Cron Generator
zh-Hant: Cron發生器

en: Cron Jobs
zh-Hant: 克倫·喬布斯

en: Current Favicon:
zh-Hant: 當前的圖標：

en: Current Icon:
zh-Hant: 當前圖標：

en: Current Logo:
zh-Hant: 當前徽標：

en: Current Number of Databases
zh-Hant: 當前數據庫數

en: Custom
zh-Hant: 自訂

en: Custom Footer
zh-Hant: 自定義頁腳

en: Custom SSL Certificates are incompatible with API Key Authentication.
zh-Hant: 自定義SSL證書與API密鑰身份驗證不兼容。

en: Custom Theme Colors
zh-Hant: 自定義主題顏色

en: DATABASE
zh-Hant: 數據庫

en: DATABASES
zh-Hant: 資料庫

en: DB
zh-Hant: D B

en: DELETING CLOUDFLARE ...
zh-Hant: 刪除雲...

en: DISK
zh-Hant: 磁盤

en: DKIM Support
zh-Hant: DKIM支持

en: DNS
zh-Hant: 域名解析

en: DNS Cluster
zh-Hant: DNS集群

en: DNS Domains
zh-Hant: DNS域名

en: DNS Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用DNS

en: DNS Records
zh-Hant: DNS記錄

en: DNS Server
zh-Hant: DNS服務器

en: DNS Support
zh-Hant: DNS支持

en: DNS Template
zh-Hant: DNS模板

en: DOMAIN
zh-Hant: 域

en: DOMAINS
zh-Hant: 域名

en: Daily
zh-Hant: 日常

en: Dark
zh-Hant: 暗

en: Dashboard
zh-Hant: 儀表板

en: Data
zh-Hant: 數據

en: Database
zh-Hant: 數據庫

en: Database Enabled
zh-Hant: 已啟用數據庫

en: Database Error
zh-Hant: 數據庫錯誤

en: Database Error:
zh-Hant: 數據庫錯誤：

en: Databases
zh-Hant: 資料庫

en: Date
zh-Hant: 日期

en: Day
zh-Hant: 天

en: Day of Week
zh-Hant: 星期幾

en: December
zh-Hant: 十二月

en: Default
zh-Hant: 默認

en: Default Language
zh-Hant: 預設語言

en: Default Nameservers
zh-Hant: 默認名稱服務器

en: Default To Admin
zh-Hant: 默認為管理員

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Delete Backup
zh-Hant: 刪除備份

en: Delete Cron Job
zh-Hant: 刪除Cron作業

en: Delete DNS
zh-Hant: 刪除DNS

en: Delete DNS Domain
zh-Hant: 刪除DNS域

en: Delete DNS Record
zh-Hant: 刪除DNS記錄

en: Delete DNS Record?
zh-Hant: 刪除DNS記錄？

en: Delete Database
zh-Hant: 刪除數據庫

en: Delete Domain
zh-Hant: 刪除網域

en: Delete IP Address
zh-Hant: 刪除IP地址

en: Delete Mail
zh-Hant: 刪除郵件

en: Delete Mail Account
zh-Hant: 刪除郵件帳號

en: Delete Mail Domain
zh-Hant: 刪除郵件域

en: Delete Rule
zh-Hant: 刪除規則

en: Delete Web Domain
zh-Hant: 刪除網域

en: Delete package:
zh-Hant: 刪除包裹：

en: Descriptor
zh-Hant: 描述符

en: Developer
zh-Hant: 開發者

en: Directories
zh-Hant: 目錄

en: Directory
zh-Hant: 目錄

en: Disable
zh-Hant: 禁用

en: Disable
zh-Hant: 禁用

en: Disable Cloudflare
zh-Hant: 禁用Cloudflare

en: Disable Cron
zh-Hant: 停用Cron

en: Disabled
zh-Hant: 殘障人士

en: Disk
zh-Hant: 磁碟

en: Disk Quota
zh-Hant: 磁盤配額

en: Disk Quota Used
zh-Hant: 已使用磁盤配額

en: Disk Space
zh-Hant: 磁盤空間

en: Disk Usage
zh-Hant: 磁盤使用情況

en: Disk Usage Breakdown
zh-Hant: 磁盤使用情況明細

en: Display Errors
zh-Hant: 顯示錯誤

en: Display messages for installation warnings and connection errors.
zh-Hant: 顯示有關安裝警告和連接錯誤的消息。

en: Display/Close shortcuts
zh-Hant: 顯示/關閉快捷方式

en: Domain
zh-Hant: 域

en: Domain Name
zh-Hant: 域名

en: Domains
zh-Hant: 域

en: Don't Store Forwarded Mail
zh-Hant: 不要存儲轉發郵件

en: Don't have an account?
zh-Hant: 還沒有帳號？

en: Download
zh-Hant: 下載

en: Download Accesslog
zh-Hant: 下載訪問日誌

en: Download Errorlog
zh-Hant: 下載錯誤日誌

en: Drop
zh-Hant: 下降

en: EXPORTING RECORDS ...
zh-Hant: 導出記錄...

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit Cron Job
zh-Hant: 編輯Cron Job

en: Edit DNS Domain
zh-Hant: 編輯DNS域

en: Edit DNS Record
zh-Hant: 編輯DNS記錄

en: Edit Database
zh-Hant: 編輯數據庫

en: Edit Firewall Rule
zh-Hant: 編輯防火牆規則

en: Edit IP Address
zh-Hant: 編輯IP地址

en: Edit Mail Account
zh-Hant: 編輯郵件帳戶

en: Edit Mail Domain
zh-Hant: 編輯郵件域

en: Edit Package
zh-Hant: 編輯包

en: Edit Panel Settings
zh-Hant: 編輯面板設置

en: Edit User
zh-Hant: 編輯使用者

en: Edit Web Domain
zh-Hant: 編輯網站網域

en: Email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件

en: Email Addresses
zh-Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Addresss
zh-Hant: 電郵地址

en: Enable
zh-Hant: 啟用

en: Enable
zh-Hant: 啟用

en: Enable / Disable Sections
zh-Hant: 啟用/禁用部分

en: Enable Cloudflare
zh-Hant: 啟用Cloudflare

en: Enable Cron
zh-Hant: 啟用Cron

en: Enable Cron Notifications
zh-Hant: 啟用Cron通知

en: Enabled
zh-Hant: 已啟用

en: Encryption Key 1
zh-Hant: 加密密鑰1

en: Encryption Key 2
zh-Hant: 加密密鑰2

en: Enter License Key
zh-Hant: 輸入許可證密鑰

en: Enter your details below
zh-Hant: 在下面輸入您的詳細信息

en: Enter your username and instructions will be sent to you.
zh-Hant: 輸入您的用戶名，說明將發送給您。

en: Error Adding Mail Domain
zh-Hant: 添加郵件域時出錯

en: Error Creating Web Domain
zh-Hant: 創建Web域時出錯

en: Error Deleting Web Domain
zh-Hant: 刪除Web域時出錯

en: Error Disabling Notifications
zh-Hant: 錯誤禁用通知

en: Error Enabling Notifications
zh-Hant: 錯誤啟用通知

en: Error Log
zh-Hant: 錯誤記錄

en: Error Reporting
zh-Hant: 錯誤報告

en: Error Updating DNS Domain
zh-Hant: 更新DNS域時出錯

en: Error Updating DNS Record
zh-Hant: 更新DNS記錄時出錯

en: Error Updating IP Address
zh-Hant: 更新IP地址時出錯

en: Error Updating Mail Account
zh-Hant: 更新郵件帳戶時出錯

en: Error Updating Mail Domain
zh-Hant: 更新郵件域時出錯

en: Error Updating Package
zh-Hant: 更新軟件包時出錯

en: Error Updating Profile
zh-Hant: 更新檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error Updating Server
zh-Hant: 錯誤更新服務器

en: Error Updating Settings
zh-Hant: 更新設置錯誤

en: Error Updating User
zh-Hant: 更新用戶時出錯

en: Error Updating Web Domain
zh-Hant: 更新Web域時出錯

en: Error: Incorrect Login.
zh-Hant: 錯誤：登錄錯誤。

en: ErrorLog
zh-Hant: 錯誤日誌

en: Essentially Off
zh-Hant: 基本上關閉

en: Example Plugin
zh-Hant: 示例插件

en: Exclusions
zh-Hant: 排除項目

en: Exit form
zh-Hant: 退出表格

en: Expiration
zh-Hant: 期滿

en: Expiration Date
zh-Hant: 截止日期

en: FTP
zh-Hant: 的FTP

en: FTP Account
zh-Hant: FTP帳號

en: FTP Client URL
zh-Hant: FTP客戶端URL

en: Fail2Ban
zh-Hant: 失敗2禁

en: Failed to connect to server. Please check config.
zh-Hant: 無法連接服務器。請檢查配置。

en: Fatal Error (Code: 20). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 嚴重錯誤（代碼：20）。請聯繫支持。

en: Feature Disabled
zh-Hant: 功能已禁用

en: February
zh-Hant: 二月

en: File Manager
zh-Hant: 文件管理器

en: FileSystem Disk Quota
zh-Hant: 文件系統磁盤配額

en: Firewall
zh-Hant: 防火牆功能

en: First Name
zh-Hant: 名字

en: Flexible
zh-Hant: 靈活

en: Footer Text
zh-Hant: 頁腳文字

en: Forgot pwd?
zh-Hant: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Forward To
zh-Hant: 轉發

en: Frequency
zh-Hant: 頻率

en: Friday
zh-Hant: 星期五

en: From Address
zh-Hant: 發件人地址

en: From Name
zh-Hant: 來自名字

en: Full
zh-Hant: 充分

en: Full (Strict)
zh-Hant: 滿（嚴格）

en: GZip
zh-Hant: 郵編

en: GZip Compression Level
zh-Hant: GZip壓縮級別

en: Generate
zh-Hant: 生成

en: Generate CSR
zh-Hant: 產生企業社會責任

en: Generate CSR / SSL Cert
zh-Hant: 生成CSR / SSL證書

en: Get Premium License
zh-Hant: 獲取高級許可證

en: Go back
zh-Hant: 回去

en: Go to BACKUPS
zh-Hant: 轉到備份

en: Go to CRON JOBS
zh-Hant: 前往CRON JOBS

en: Go to DASHBOARD
zh-Hant: 前往資訊主頁

en: Go to DATABASE
zh-Hant: 轉到數據庫

en: Go to DNS
zh-Hant: 轉到DNS

en: Go to MAIL
zh-Hant: 前往郵件

en: Go to PROFILE
zh-Hant: 轉到個人資料

en: Go to WEB
zh-Hant: 前往網頁

en: Google Analytics ID
zh-Hant: Google Analytics（分析）ID

en: Graphs
zh-Hant: 圖表

en: Hide Notifications
zh-Hant: 隱藏通知

en: High
zh-Hant: 高

en: Home
zh-Hant: 家

en: Host
zh-Hant: 主辦

en: Host Dashboard
zh-Hant: 主機儀表板

en: Hostname
zh-Hant: 主機名

en: Hosts
zh-Hant: 主持人

en: Hour
zh-Hant: 小時

en: Hourly
zh-Hant: 每小時一次

en: I'm Under Attack!
zh-Hant: 我受到攻擊！

en: IMPORTING RECORDS ...
zh-Hant: 導入記錄...

en: IP
zh-Hant: 知識產權

en: IP Address
zh-Hant: IP地址

en: IP Addresses
zh-Hant: IP地址

en: IP or Value
zh-Hant: 知識產權或價值

en: IPs
zh-Hant: 知識產權

en: In Megabytes
zh-Hant: 以兆字節為單位

en: Includes folder has not been secured
zh-Hant: 包含文件夾未得到保護

en: Interactive Timeout
zh-Hant: 互動超時

en: Interakt API Key
zh-Hant: Interakt API密鑰

en: Interakt App ID
zh-Hant: Interakt應用程式編號

en: Interface
zh-Hant: 接口

en: Invalid Email Address
zh-Hant: 無效的郵件地址

en: Invalid data entered in form.
zh-Hant: 表單中輸入的數據無效。

en: Invalid data entered in form. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 表單中輸入的數據無效。請再試一遍。

en: Issuer
zh-Hant: 發行人

en: January
zh-Hant: 一月

en: Job
zh-Hant: 工作

en: Joined
zh-Hant: 已加入

en: July
zh-Hant: 七月

en: June
zh-Hant: 六月

en: Key
zh-Hant: 鍵

en: Language
zh-Hant: 語言

en: Last Name
zh-Hant: 姓

en: Leave blank for default or enter 'disabled' to disable.
zh-Hant: 默認保留為空白，或輸入“ disabled”禁用。

en: Leave blank or enter 'disabled' to disable.
zh-Hant: 留空或輸入“ disabled”以禁用。

en: Let's Encrypt Support
zh-Hant: 讓我們加密支持

en: License Key
zh-Hant: 註冊碼

en: Link to Old CP Enabled
zh-Hant: 鏈接到已啟用的舊CP

en: List
zh-Hant: 清單

en: List Accounts
zh-Hant: 列出帳戶

en: List Records
zh-Hant: 列出記錄

en: Load Average:
zh-Hant: 平均負載：

en: Loading
zh-Hant: 載入中

en: Loading Dashboard
zh-Hant: 加載儀表板

en: Local Backup
zh-Hant: 本地備份

en: Log
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: Log in
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: Log out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Login
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: Login as
zh-Hant: 登錄為

en: Logout
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Low
zh-Hant: 低

en: MAIL
zh-Hant: 郵件

en: Mail
zh-Hant: 郵件

en: Mail Accounts
zh-Hant: 郵件帳號

en: Mail Data
zh-Hant: 郵件資料

en: Mail Domains
zh-Hant: 郵件域

en: Mail Enabled
zh-Hant: 郵件已啟用

en: Mail Method
zh-Hant: 郵件方式

en: Mail Server
zh-Hant: 郵件服務器

en: Mail Support
zh-Hant: 郵件支持

en: Manage
zh-Hant: 管理

en: Manage Backups
zh-Hant: 管理備份

en: Manage Cron Jobs
zh-Hant: 管理Cron工作

en: Manage DNS
zh-Hant: 管理DNS

en: Manage DNS Domain
zh-Hant: 管理DNS域

en: Manage DNS Domains
zh-Hant: 管理DNS域

en: Manage Databases
zh-Hant: 管理數據庫

en: Manage Fail2Ban
zh-Hant: 管理Fail2Ban

en: Manage Firewall
zh-Hant: 管理防火牆

en: Manage IP Addresses
zh-Hant: 管理IP地址

en: Manage Mail Accounts
zh-Hant: 管理郵件帳戶

en: Manage Mail Domains
zh-Hant: 管理郵件域

en: Manage Packages
zh-Hant: 管理包裹

en: Manage Users
zh-Hant: 管理用戶

en: Manage Web Domains
zh-Hant: 管理網絡域

en: March
zh-Hant: 遊行

en: Max Allowed Packet
zh-Hant: 最大允許數據包

en: Max Connections
zh-Hant: 最大連接數

en: Max Execution Time
zh-Hant: 最長執行時間

en: Max Input Time
zh-Hant: 最大輸入時間

en: Max Length 16 Characters Including Prefix
zh-Hant: 最大長度16個字符，包括前綴

en: Max User Connections
zh-Hant: 最大用戶連接數

en: Maximum Number of Databases
zh-Hant: 最大數據庫數

en: May
zh-Hant: 可以

en: Medium
zh-Hant: 介質

en: Memory
zh-Hant: 記憶

en: Memory Limit
zh-Hant: 內存限制

en: Message
zh-Hant: 信息

en: Minimum 6 Characters: One uppercade letter, lowercase letter and number required.
zh-Hant: 至少6個字符：要求一個大寫字母，小寫字母和數字。

en: Minute
zh-Hant: 分鐘

en: Minutes
zh-Hant: 分鐘

en: Monday
zh-Hant: 星期一

en: Month
zh-Hant: 月

en: Monthly
zh-Hant: 每月一次

en: My Account
zh-Hant: 我的帳戶

en: MySQL Server Failed To Connect
zh-Hant: MySQL服務器無法連接

en: MySQL Support
zh-Hant: MySQL支持

en: N/A
zh-Hant: 不適用

en: NAT IP Association
zh-Hant: NAT IP協會

en: Name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: Nameservers
zh-Hant: 域名服務器

en: Navigation
zh-Hant: 導航

en: Netmask
zh-Hant: 網路遮罩

en: Network
zh-Hant: 網絡

en: New Favicon:
zh-Hant: 新Favicon：

en: New Icon:
zh-Hant: 新圖標：

en: New Logo:
zh-Hant: 新徽標：

en: No
zh-Hant: 沒有

en: No Authentication
zh-Hant: 不認證

en: No Encryption
zh-Hant: 沒有加密

en: No Notifications
zh-Hant: 沒有通知

en: None
zh-Hant: 沒有

en: Normal Password
zh-Hant: 普通密碼

en: Not After
zh-Hant: 不後

en: Not Backed Up
zh-Hant: 不備份

en: Not Before
zh-Hant: 不早於

en: Not Provided
zh-Hant: 不提供

en: Notification System Disabled. Please enable the notification system from the VWI settings menu to send notifications.
zh-Hant: 通知系統已禁用。請從VWI設置菜單啟用通知系統以發送通知。

en: Notification System Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用通知系統

en: Notifications
zh-Hant: 通知事項

en: November
zh-Hant: 十一月

en: OUTDATED
zh-Hant: 過時的

en: October
zh-Hant: 十月

en: Off
zh-Hant: 關

en: On
zh-Hant: 上

en: One Or More Email Addresses
zh-Hant: 一個或多個電子郵件地址

en: One or more email addresses
zh-Hant: 一個或多個電子郵件地址

en: Optional
zh-Hant: 可選的

en: Optional Integrations
zh-Hant: 可選集成

en: Optional Links
zh-Hant: 可選鏈接

en: Orange
zh-Hant: 橙子

en: Order
zh-Hant: 訂購

en: Organization
zh-Hant: 組織

en: Owner
zh-Hant: 所有者

en: PHP Mail
zh-Hant: PHP郵件

en: PHP Mail Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用PHP郵件

en: PROCESSING ...
zh-Hant: 處理...

en: Package
zh-Hant: 包

en: Package Name
zh-Hant: 包裹名字

en: Packages
zh-Hant: 配套

en: Packages are incompatible with API Key Authentication.
zh-Hant: 軟件包與API密鑰身份驗證不兼容。

en: Parent
zh-Hant: 父母

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh-Hant: 密碼不匹配

en: Path
zh-Hant: 路徑

en: Per Domain
zh-Hant: 每個域

en: Plan
zh-Hant: 計劃

en: Please confirm action.
zh-Hant: 請確認操作。

en: Please fill out all sections of the form.
zh-Hant: 請填寫表格的所有部分。

en: Please try again later or contact support.
zh-Hant: 請稍後重試或聯繫支持。

en: Please try again or contact support.
zh-Hant: 請重試或聯繫支持。

en: Please try again.
zh-Hant: 請再試一遍。

en: Plugin installation will run in background.
zh-Hant: 插件安裝將在後台運行。

en: Plugins
zh-Hant: 外掛程式

en: Port
zh-Hant: 港口

en: Post Max Size
zh-Hant: 帖子最大大小

en: PostgreSQL Support
zh-Hant: PostgreSQL支持

en: Primary Color (Header, Active Buttons / Text, Etc.)
zh-Hant: 原色（頁眉，活動按鈕/文本等）

en: Priority
zh-Hant: 優先

en: Process
zh-Hant: 處理

en: Process Error (Code: 18). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 處理錯誤（代碼：18）。請聯繫支持。

en: Process Error (Code: 19). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 處理錯誤（代碼：19）。請聯繫支持。

en: Processing
zh-Hant: 處理中

en: Profile Page Enabled
zh-Hant: 配置文件頁面已啟用

en: Protocol
zh-Hant: 協議

en: Proxy
zh-Hant: 代理

en: Proxy Connect Timeout
zh-Hant: 代理連接超時

en: Proxy Extensions
zh-Hant: 代理擴展

en: Proxy Read Timeout
zh-Hant: 代理讀取超時

en: Proxy Send Timeout
zh-Hant: 代理髮送超時

en: Proxy Server
zh-Hant: 代理服務器

en: Proxy Support
zh-Hant: 代理支持

en: Proxy Template
zh-Hant: 代理模板

en: Pub Key
zh-Hant: 酒館鑰匙

en: Purple
zh-Hant: 紫色

en: Quota
zh-Hant: 配額

en: RECORD
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: RECORDS
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: RRD Graphs
zh-Hant: RRD圖

en: Ranges are acceptable
zh-Hant: 範圍可以接受

en: Rebuild Account
zh-Hant: 重建賬戶

en: Rebuild Cron
zh-Hant: 重建Cron

en: Rebuild DB
zh-Hant: 重建數據庫

en: Rebuild DNS
zh-Hant: 重建DNS

en: Rebuild Mail
zh-Hant: 重建郵件

en: Rebuild Web
zh-Hant: 重建網站

en: Recommended 134x24px .png or .gif. (.png, .gif, .jpg, and .jpeg up to 1MB allowed.)
zh-Hant: 推薦使用134x24px .png或.gif。 （最多允許1MB的.png，.gif，.jpg和.jpeg。）

en: Recommended 32x32px .ico
zh-Hant: 推薦的32x32px .ico

en: Recommended 40x40px .png or .gif. (.png, .gif, .jpg, and .jpeg up to 1MB allowed.)
zh-Hant: 推薦40x40px .png或.gif。 （最多允許1MB的.png，.gif，.jpg和.jpeg。）

en: Record
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: Records
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: Recover Password
zh-Hant: 恢復密碼

en: Register
zh-Hant: 寄存器

en: Registrations Enabled
zh-Hant: 註冊已啟用

en: Release
zh-Hant: 發布

en: Remove One
zh-Hant: 刪除一個

en: Reseller Role
zh-Hant: 經銷商角色

en: Reset
zh-Hant: 重啟

en: Reset to Defaults
zh-Hant: 重置為默認值

en: Restart
zh-Hant: 重新開始

en: Restart System?
zh-Hant: 重新啟動系統？

en: Restore
zh-Hant: 恢復

en: Restore All
zh-Hant: 恢復所有

en: Restore Scheduled!
zh-Hant: 恢復預定！

en: Restrict users so that they cannot use SSH and access only their home directory. This is a commercial module, you would need to purchace license key to enable it.
zh-Hant: 限制用戶，使其不能使用SSH並只能訪問其主目錄。這是一個商業模塊，您需要購買許可證密鑰才能啟用它。

en: Result
zh-Hant: 結果

en: Rule
zh-Hant: 規則

en: Rules
zh-Hant: 規則

en: Run Command
zh-Hant: 運行命令

en: Runtime
zh-Hant: 運行

en: SMTP Encryption
zh-Hant: SMTP加密

en: SMTP Host
zh-Hant: SMTP主機

en: SMTP Password
zh-Hant: SMTP密碼

en: SMTP Port
zh-Hant: SMTP端口

en: SMTP Username
zh-Hant: SMTP用戶名

en: SOA (Start of Authority)
zh-Hant: SOA（授權開始）

en: SSH
zh-Hant: SSH協議

en: SSH Access
zh-Hant: SSH訪問

en: SSL
zh-Hant: SSL協議

en: SSL Certificate
zh-Hant: SSL證書

en: SSL Certificate Authority / Intermediate
zh-Hant: SSL證書頒發機構/中級

en: SSL Directory
zh-Hant: SSL目錄

en: SSL Domains
zh-Hant: SSL域

en: SSL Key
zh-Hant: SSL密鑰

en: SSL Setting
zh-Hant: SSL設定

en: SSL Support
zh-Hant: SSL支持

en: STATUS
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: SUSPENDED
zh-Hant: 已暫停

en: Saturday
zh-Hant: 星期六

en: Save
zh-Hant: 保存

en: Save Form
zh-Hant: 保存表格

en: Schedule
zh-Hant: 時間表

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh-Hant: 搜索結果

en: Search...
zh-Hant: 搜索...

en: Secondary Color (Buttons / Text)
zh-Hant: 次要顏色（按鈕/文本）

en: Security Level
zh-Hant: 安全級別

en: Send Credentials To Email
zh-Hant: 發送憑據到電子郵件

en: Send FTP Credentials to Email:
zh-Hant: 將FTP憑據發送到電子郵件：

en: Send Notification
zh-Hant: 發送通知

en: Send Notifications
zh-Hant: 發送通知

en: Send Timeout
zh-Hant: 發送超時

en: Send To:
zh-Hant: 發給：

en: September
zh-Hant: 九月

en: Serial
zh-Hant: 序列號

en: Server
zh-Hant: 服務器

en: Server Configuration
zh-Hant: 服務器配置

en: Server Error (Code: 13). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 服務器錯誤（代碼：13）。請聯繫支持。

en: Server Error (Code: 14). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 服務器錯誤（代碼：14）。請聯繫支持。

en: Server Error (Code: 16). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 服務器錯誤（代碼：16）。請聯繫支持。

en: Server Error (Code: 17). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 服務器錯誤（代碼：17）。請聯繫支持。

en: Server Status
zh-Hant: 服務器狀態

en: Server Timezone
zh-Hant: 服務器時區

en: Server or form error (Code: 3). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 服務器或表單錯誤（代碼：3）。請聯繫支持。

en: Settings
zh-Hant: 設定值

en: Shared
zh-Hant: 共享

en: Shortcuts
zh-Hant: 捷徑

en: Show
zh-Hant: 節目

en: Sign In to
zh-Hant: 登錄到

en: Sign Up
zh-Hant: 註冊

en: Sign in
zh-Hant: 登入

en: Sign up for
zh-Hant: 報名參加

en: Signature
zh-Hant: 簽名

en: Site Name
zh-Hant: 網站名稱

en: Size
zh-Hant: 尺寸

en: Softaculous
zh-Hant: 軟質的

en: Softaculous Enabled
zh-Hant: 已啟用Softaculous

en: Softaculous is a great Auto Installer having 426 great scripts, 1115 PHP Classes and we are still adding more. Softaculous is ideal for Web Hosting companies and it could give a significant boost to your sales. These scripts cover most of the uses a customer could ever have. We have covered a wide array of Categories so that everyone could find the required script one would need to power their Web Site.
zh-Hant: Softaculous是一款出色的自動安裝程序，具有426個出色的腳本，1115個PHP類，並且我們仍在增加更多功能。 Softaculous是Web託管公司的理想選擇，它可以極大地促進您的銷售。這些腳本涵蓋了客戶可能擁有的大多數使用。我們已經介紹了各種各樣的類別，以便每個人都可以找到所需的腳本來增強其網站的功能。

en: Start
zh-Hant: 開始

en: State / Province
zh-Hant: 州/省

en: Statistics
zh-Hant: 統計

en: Statistics Authorization
zh-Hant: 統計授權

en: Stats
zh-Hant: 統計資料

en: Status
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh-Hant: 停止

en: Subject
zh-Hant: 學科

en: Submit
zh-Hant: 提交

en: Successfully Created!
zh-Hant: 成功創建！

en: Successfully Deleted!
zh-Hant: 成功刪除！

en: Successfully Updated!
zh-Hant: 成功更新！

en: Successfully updated!
zh-Hant: 成功更新！

en: Sunday
zh-Hant: 星期日

en: Support
zh-Hant: 支持

en: Support URL
zh-Hant: 支持網址

en: Suspend
zh-Hant: 暫停

en: Suspend Cron Job
zh-Hant: 暫停Cron Job

en: Suspend DNS Domain
zh-Hant: 掛起DNS域

en: Suspend Database
zh-Hant: 掛起數據庫

en: Suspend Mail Account
zh-Hant: 掛起郵件帳戶

en: Suspend Mail Domain
zh-Hant: 掛起郵件域

en: Suspend Rule
zh-Hant: 暫停規則

en: Suspend Web Domain
zh-Hant: 掛起網絡域

en: Suspended
zh-Hant: 已暫停

en: System Error (Code: 12). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 系統錯誤（代碼：12）。請聯繫支持。

en: System Error (Code: 15). Please contact support.
zh-Hant: 系統錯誤（代碼：15）。請聯繫支持。

en: TTL (Time To Live)
zh-Hant: TTL（生存時間）

en: TTL (Time-To-Live)
zh-Hant: TTL（生存時間）

en: Template
zh-Hant: 模板

en: Theme
zh-Hant: 主題

en: This is an example plugin.
zh-Hant: 這是一個示例插件。

en: Thursday
zh-Hant: 星期四

en: Time
zh-Hant: 時間

en: Timezone
zh-Hant: 時區

en: Title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: Total Disk Space
zh-Hant: 總磁盤空間

en: Tuesday
zh-Hant: 星期二

en: Type
zh-Hant: 類型

en: Type directory name, one per line. To exlude all dirs use *
zh-Hant: 鍵入目錄名稱，每行一個。要排除所有目錄，請使用*

en: Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific accounts use following format: domain.com:info:support:postmaster
zh-Hant: 鍵入域名，每行一個。要排除所有域，請使用*。要排除特定帳戶，請使用以下格式：domain.com:info:support:postmaster

en: Type domain name, one per line. To exclude all domains use *. To exclude specific directories use the following format: domain.com:public_html/cache:public_html/tmp
zh-Hant: 鍵入域名，每行一個。要排除所有域，請使用*。要排除特定目錄，請使用以下格式：domain.com:public_html/cache:public_html/tmp

en: Type full database name, one per line. To exclude all databases use *
zh-Hant: 鍵入完整的數據庫名稱，每行一個。要排除所有數據庫，請使用*

en: UPDATING NS ...
zh-Hant: 更新NS ...

en: UPDATING SETTINGS ...
zh-Hant: 更新設置...

en: USER
zh-Hant: 用戶

en: Unavailable
zh-Hant: 不可用

en: Unit
zh-Hant: 單元

en: Unlimited
zh-Hant: 無限

en: Unsuspend
zh-Hant: 取消暫停

en: Unsuspend Cron Job
zh-Hant: 暫停Cron Job

en: Unsuspend DNS Domain
zh-Hant: 取消掛起DNS域

en: Unsuspend Database
zh-Hant: 暫停數據庫

en: Unsuspend Mail Account
zh-Hant: 取消暫停的郵件帳戶

en: Unsuspend Mail Domain
zh-Hant: 取消掛起郵件域

en: Unsuspend Rule
zh-Hant: 取消暫停規則

en: Unsuspend Web Domain
zh-Hant: 取消暫停的網域

en: Update
zh-Hant: 更新資料

en: Update Account
zh-Hant: 更新賬戶

en: Update All
zh-Hant: 全部更新

en: Update Counters
zh-Hant: 更新計數器

en: Update Cron
zh-Hant: 更新Cron

en: Update Database
zh-Hant: 更新數據庫

en: Update Domain
zh-Hant: 更新網域

en: Update IP
zh-Hant: 更新IP

en: Update Package
zh-Hant: 更新包

en: Update Profile
zh-Hant: 更新配置文件

en: Update Record
zh-Hant: 更新記錄

en: Update Rule
zh-Hant: 更新規則

en: Update Settings
zh-Hant: 更新設定

en: Update User
zh-Hant: 更新用戶

en: Updates
zh-Hant: 更新

en: Upload Max Filesize
zh-Hant: 上傳最大文件大小

en: Uptime
zh-Hant: 正常運行時間

en: Uptime:
zh-Hant: 正常運行時間：

en: Use Domain Hostname
zh-Hant: 使用域名主機名

en: Use Local-Part
zh-Hant: 使用局部部分

en: Use Server Hostname
zh-Hant: 使用服務器主機名

en: User
zh-Hant: 用戶

en: User Dir
zh-Hant: 用戶目錄

en: User Directories
zh-Hant: 用戶目錄

en: User Log
zh-Hant: 用戶日誌

en: User Stats
zh-Hant: 用戶統計

en: Username
zh-Hant: 用戶名

en: Username / Password
zh-Hant: 用戶名密碼

en: Users
zh-Hant: 用戶數

en: VESTA
zh-Hant: 維斯塔

en: VWI Branding in Footer
zh-Hant: 頁腳中的VWI品牌

en: Value
zh-Hant: 值

en: Version
zh-Hant: 版

en: Vesta API Key
zh-Hant: Vesta API密鑰

en: Vesta Admin Password
zh-Hant: Vesta管理員密碼

en: Vesta Admin Username
zh-Hant: Vesta管理員用戶名

en: Vesta Control Panel Plugins
zh-Hant: Vesta控制面板插件

en: Vesta Host Address
zh-Hant: Vesta主機地址

en: Vesta Port
zh-Hant: 維斯塔港

en: Vesta Web Interface
zh-Hant: Vesta Web界面

en: VestaCP Host URL or IP Address
zh-Hant: VestaCP主機URL或IP地址

en: View Configuration / MySQL
zh-Hant: 查看配置/ MySQL

en: View Configuration / NGINX
zh-Hant: 查看配置/ NGINX

en: View Configuration / PHP
zh-Hant: 查看配置/ PHP

en: View Logs
zh-Hant: 查看日誌

en: View Stats
zh-Hant: 查看統計

en: WEB
zh-Hant: 網頁

en: Wait Timeout
zh-Hant: 等待超時

en: Warnings Enabled
zh-Hant: 警告已啟用

en: Web
zh-Hant: 網頁

en: Web
zh-Hant: 網頁

en: Web Aliases
zh-Hant: 網絡別名

en: Web Data
zh-Hant: 網絡數據

en: Web Domains
zh-Hant: 網絡域

en: Web Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用網絡

en: Web Server
zh-Hant: 網絡服務器

en: Web Statistics
zh-Hant: 網站統計

en: Web Template
zh-Hant: 網頁範本

en: Webmail
zh-Hant: 網絡郵件

en: Webmail URL
zh-Hant: 網絡郵件網址

en: Wednesday
zh-Hant: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh-Hant: 每週

en: Worker Connections
zh-Hant: 工人連接

en: Worker Processes
zh-Hant: 工人流程

en: Yearly
zh-Hant: 每年

en: Yes
zh-Hant: 是

en: Yes, delete it!
zh-Hant: 是的，刪除它！

en: You won't be able to revert this!
zh-Hant: 您將無法還原！

en: auth method
zh-Hant: 驗證方法

en: ban for IP
zh-Hant: 禁止知識產權

en: by Carter Roeser
zh-Hant: 卡特·羅瑟（Carter Roeser）

en: days
zh-Hant: 天

en: every
zh-Hant: 每一個

en: every day
zh-Hant: 每天

en: every even day
zh-Hant: 每一天

en: every even month
zh-Hant: 每兩個月

en: every hour
zh-Hant: 每隔一小時

en: every minute
zh-Hant: 每一分鐘

en: every month
zh-Hant: 每個月

en: every odd day
zh-Hant: 每一個奇怪的日子

en: every odd month
zh-Hant: 每隔一個月

en: every two hours
zh-Hant: 每兩個小時

en: every two minutes
zh-Hant: 每兩分鐘

en: hostname
zh-Hant: 主機名

en: hours
zh-Hant: 小時

en: port
zh-Hant: 港口

en: security
zh-Hant: 安全

en: updated
zh-Hant: 更新

en: weekdays (5 days)
zh-Hant: 工作日（5天）

en: weekend (2 days)
zh-Hant: 週末（2天）
